Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

AviStar O'Hare ORD Airport Parking

3.9 miles from airport
3700 North Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 678-7275


based on 1556 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1163 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1163 reviews
$7.70 Daily: Outdoor Valet

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  6.00%: Tax
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance. Call (847) 678-7275 upon arrival at the airport for pick up.
DESCRIPTION: AviStar Chicago offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. Park indoors or outdoors with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip! For speed, security and friendly service, park with AviStar by Chicago O’Hare International Airport.
  • Our attentive valet service gets you to the terminal in mere minutes.
  • Both indoor and outdoor valet options available.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • No rain or snow! Indoor parking protects you and your car.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.

Cashier code Outdoor - AAP1206

Cashier Code Covered AAP1206C

Photos
AviStar_logo.jpg
FAQ's
Directions:

I-294 South (from Wisconsin):
I-294 south past O'Hare Airport 2 miles to the "Irving Park Road (Rt. 19) west" exit. Immediate left from Irving Park Road onto Mannheim Road south. AviStar is .8 miles on the right.

I-90 West (from Chicago/ Kennedy Expressway):
I-90 west to "I-190 west/ O'Hare (exit 78)." Stay right on I-190 west to exit 2B I-90 west to "I-190 west/ O'Hare (exit 78)." Stay right on I-190 west to exit 2B "Mannheim Road south" (last exit before entering O'Hare). Mannheim Road south 2.5 miles to AviStar Airport Parking on the right.

I-90 East (from Rockford):
I-90 east to I-190 west (O'Hare exit). Stay on I-190 west to exit 2B "Mannheim Road south" (last exit before entering O'Hare). Mannheim Road south 2.5 miles to FASTTRACK Airport Parking on the right.

I-290 West (from Chicago/ Eisenhower Expressway):
I-290 west to exit 13A "Lake Street." Lake Street east 1.8 miles to Mannheim Road (Rt. 45) north. Mannheim Road north 3 miles to AviStar on the left. Local short-cut: I-290 west to exit 17B "Mannheim Road north." AviStar Airport Parking is 5 miles on the left.

I-290 East (from Schaumburg):
I-290 east to Rt. 64/ North Avenue east exit. North Avenue east 2 miles to Mannheim Road (Rt. 45) north. Mannheim Road north 2.5 miles to AviStar Airport Parking on the left.

I-294 North (from southern Illinois and Indiana):
I-294 north to I-190 west (O'Hare exit). Stay right on I-190 west to exit 2B "Mannheim Road south" (last exit before entering O'Hare). Mannheim Road south 2.5 miles to AviStar on the right. Local short-cut: I-294 to I-290 east. Take exit 17B "Mannheim Road north." AviStar Airport Parking is 5 miles on the left.

I-88 East (from Aurora):
I-88 east to I-290 west "Rockford" (stay right in ramps). I-290 west to exit 13A "Lake Street east." Lake Street east 1.8 miles to Mannheim Road (Rt. 45) north. Mannheim Road north 3 miles to AviStar Airport Parking on the left.

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offer. Points will only be earned for the amount paid at the lot.

Most Recent Customer Reviews (1556 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The Shuttle
(March 25, 2015) The shuttle is slow for pickup on arrivals.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service was great
(March 22, 2015) Everything was efficient and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best in Service and price
(March 16, 2015) The hometown advantage. 5 star treatment and fair price for the consumer. A well run company that does as advertised. Shuttle service to airport. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Best in customer satisfaction. Chicago the best in the west.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 13, 2015) AviStar made it very easy for us. The shuttle was ready as soon as we dropped the car off, and it was only a very short wait until the shuttle arrived at O'Hare to pick us up on our way back. In a very short time, we were checked out and in our vehicle driving home. I would definitely choose AviStar again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle to Ohare
(March 12, 2015) I have parked at Avistar years ago. I always had a good experience. when I pulled up last week, I noticed the roof was partially gone so there was no indoor parking available which was OK with me. There was no one around except for the valet, and he was very pleasant. I walked into the waiting room that had coffee and tea available but no one was around and the waiting room needs to be updated and no chairs for sitting. No hint as to where to find the Shuttle bus at, then saw it pull up outside. Trip to airport was good. On trip home, I called and they told me where to go. I waited about 15 minutes for a shuttle. The driver provided outstanding customer service and even had one of the riders singing a song. He made sure we all knew he would take our bags off the bus and hand them to us. KUDOS to the bus dirver for making it a fun end to my trip. Again we disembarked outside. I always like the inside due to weather but since it was sunny I had no issues. I didnot know I had a balance due on my account as I booked through Aboutparking website and not avistar directly so I think this website could provide that information more clearily on the reservation sheet. Next time I would book through Avistar directly and hopefully they will have the roof fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to Park
(March 11, 2015) Shuttle was fast and very easy to contact. The staff was very courteous. Check in process was fast. I would recommend this parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Aviator parking O'Hare
(March 4, 2015) Lot is under renovation. Shuttle to and from airport was crowded and wait from airport was long. Saw several shuttles from other lots pass while we waited. Will not use this lot again until improvements are made.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Building disaster
(February 24, 2015) The Avistar building has been partially destroyed because of the roof caving in where you normally get onto the shuttle so it was very cold to get yourself and your baggage on the shuttle outside. People who had reserved interior parking were parked outside. When we called to be picked up after our plane returned, we were told the shuttle would pick us up in 5 to 7 minutes. It actually was 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Always waiting
(February 23, 2015) waited on a shuttle, waited on the desk to ring me out, waited on the valet to bring my car around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
disappointment concerning lack of indoor parking
(February 18, 2015) We specifically chose Avistar because my sister has a new car and, given winter and the very cold temperature predictions during our vacation, we wanted to park in an indoor facility. I had used Avistar in the past and my car had been indoors and was warm and clear of ice and snow upon my return. We were happy to pay the extra money to insure this would be the case this time as well. When we came to pick up our car, we were informed that it had been outside because there was no indoor parking available. We were not informed of this when we came in a week earlier. Additionally, our car was covered with snow and ice and it was 1:00AM! We were exhausted, cold and very dissappointed. I will add that the people were dealt with, both drivers and Yolanda at the desk were uniformly pleasant and helpful. Yolanda even took a scraper and assisted in unearthing our car. We should, at the very least, have been informed of the lack of indoor parking ahead of time so we could have made an informed decision about parking.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.