Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

AviStar O'Hare ORD Airport Parking

3.9 miles from airport
3700 North Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 678-7275


based on 1561 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1168 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1168 reviews
$7.70 Daily: Outdoor Valet

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  6.00%: Tax
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance. Call (847) 678-7275 upon arrival at the airport for pick up.
DESCRIPTION: AviStar Chicago offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. Park indoors or outdoors with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip! For speed, security and friendly service, park with AviStar by Chicago O’Hare International Airport.
  • Our attentive valet service gets you to the terminal in mere minutes.
  • Both indoor and outdoor valet options available.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • No rain or snow! Indoor parking protects you and your car.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.

Cashier code Outdoor - AAP1206

Cashier Code Covered AAP1206C

Photos
AviStar_logo.jpg
FAQ's
Directions:

I-294 South (from Wisconsin):
I-294 south past O'Hare Airport 2 miles to the "Irving Park Road (Rt. 19) west" exit. Immediate left from Irving Park Road onto Mannheim Road south. AviStar is .8 miles on the right.

I-90 West (from Chicago/ Kennedy Expressway):
I-90 west to "I-190 west/ O'Hare (exit 78)." Stay right on I-190 west to exit 2B I-90 west to "I-190 west/ O'Hare (exit 78)." Stay right on I-190 west to exit 2B "Mannheim Road south" (last exit before entering O'Hare). Mannheim Road south 2.5 miles to AviStar Airport Parking on the right.

I-90 East (from Rockford):
I-90 east to I-190 west (O'Hare exit). Stay on I-190 west to exit 2B "Mannheim Road south" (last exit before entering O'Hare). Mannheim Road south 2.5 miles to FASTTRACK Airport Parking on the right.

I-290 West (from Chicago/ Eisenhower Expressway):
I-290 west to exit 13A "Lake Street." Lake Street east 1.8 miles to Mannheim Road (Rt. 45) north. Mannheim Road north 3 miles to AviStar on the left. Local short-cut: I-290 west to exit 17B "Mannheim Road north." AviStar Airport Parking is 5 miles on the left.

I-290 East (from Schaumburg):
I-290 east to Rt. 64/ North Avenue east exit. North Avenue east 2 miles to Mannheim Road (Rt. 45) north. Mannheim Road north 2.5 miles to AviStar Airport Parking on the left.

I-294 North (from southern Illinois and Indiana):
I-294 north to I-190 west (O'Hare exit). Stay right on I-190 west to exit 2B "Mannheim Road south" (last exit before entering O'Hare). Mannheim Road south 2.5 miles to AviStar on the right. Local short-cut: I-294 to I-290 east. Take exit 17B "Mannheim Road north." AviStar Airport Parking is 5 miles on the left.

I-88 East (from Aurora):
I-88 east to I-290 west "Rockford" (stay right in ramps). I-290 west to exit 13A "Lake Street east." Lake Street east 1.8 miles to Mannheim Road (Rt. 45) north. Mannheim Road north 3 miles to AviStar Airport Parking on the left.

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offer. Points will only be earned for the amount paid at the lot.

Most Recent Customer Reviews (1561 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy parking with quick service.
(April 1, 2015) I have used Avistar many times and every time everything has been perfect. Never waited more than 10 minutes for a shuttle, and my car is inside waiting for me when I get there. Reasonable rates and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The Shuttle
(March 25, 2015) The shuttle is slow for pickup on arrivals.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service was great
(March 22, 2015) Everything was efficient and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Service for 1:00 am Arrival
(March 19, 2015) Arriving at 1 a.m., I called Avistar and learned that I needed to walk over to the Hilton hotel to the shuttle stop. It was a little confusing being the first time and then trying to follow the airport signage for the entrance to the hotel. As I headed to that door directed by the sign (it's deserted at this time of the night), a group of men with flashlights were walking around searching the hotel grounds. One of the men explained that the door I was heading to was closed, so I had to walk around again by another path. When I found the shuttle stop, the Avistar bus was slowly driving by and I flagged it down. The driver was very courteous and helpful in carrying my two bags, both on and off. The checkout went quickly and smoothly, and Yolanda was very courteous and helpful in providing directions to exit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Always choose avistar because of decent rates
(March 18, 2015) Staff is always friendly and with the exception of being forgotten this past trip have always been satisfied customer
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our review.
(March 18, 2015) We heard about your place from some friends so on their word decided to give you a try. We were very happy & will be repeat customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very helpful and kind employees
(March 17, 2015) Great employees. Loved the water and snack table.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best in Service and price
(March 16, 2015) The hometown advantage. 5 star treatment and fair price for the consumer. A well run company that does as advertised. Shuttle service to airport. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Best in customer satisfaction. Chicago the best in the west.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 13, 2015) AviStar made it very easy for us. The shuttle was ready as soon as we dropped the car off, and it was only a very short wait until the shuttle arrived at O'Hare to pick us up on our way back. In a very short time, we were checked out and in our vehicle driving home. I would definitely choose AviStar again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle to Ohare
(March 12, 2015) I have parked at Avistar years ago. I always had a good experience. when I pulled up last week, I noticed the roof was partially gone so there was no indoor parking available which was OK with me. There was no one around except for the valet, and he was very pleasant. I walked into the waiting room that had coffee and tea available but no one was around and the waiting room needs to be updated and no chairs for sitting. No hint as to where to find the Shuttle bus at, then saw it pull up outside. Trip to airport was good. On trip home, I called and they told me where to go. I waited about 15 minutes for a shuttle. The driver provided outstanding customer service and even had one of the riders singing a song. He made sure we all knew he would take our bags off the bus and hand them to us. KUDOS to the bus dirver for making it a fun end to my trip. Again we disembarked outside. I always like the inside due to weather but since it was sunny I had no issues. I didnot know I had a balance due on my account as I booked through Aboutparking website and not avistar directly so I think this website could provide that information more clearily on the reservation sheet. Next time I would book through Avistar directly and hopefully they will have the roof fixed.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.