Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking

2.6 miles from airport
130-24 South Conduit Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11430
(718) 322-2221


based on 1002 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 496 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 496 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$19.95$14.9925%
 
 

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  17.00%: Tax/Port Authority Fee
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day. 7 days a week. Shuttles run every 5-10 minutes. On Return: Pick up location varies by airline and terminal. Individual terminal instructions for pick up will be given to you with your claim check ticket upon arriving at the lot.
DESCRIPTION: 

The Parking Spot (formerly AviStar) parking offers a convenient and economical alternative to high priced on-airport garages and lots. Drive to The Parking Spot's secure near-airport parking center and pull into our covered check-in area. Our friendly valet attendants will check you in and assist with your luggage. You'll board a climate controlled shuttle coach that will take you to the terminal in minutes. No waiting and definitely no walking. When you return your car will be waiting in the covered "ready zone" free of ice and snow with the heat on in the winter (and a/c in the summer).

  • Free shuttle to/from terminals
  • Valet service
  • Canopied arrival and departure zones
  • Luggage assistance
Photos
JFK_in_NY.jpg
FAQ's

Directions:

From the West (New Jersey and Staten Island)

  • New Jersey Turnpike to Exit 13 to Goethals Bridge / Staten Island Expressway.
  • Stay on the Staten Island Expressway to Verrazano Bridge.
  • From the Verrazano Narrows Bridge follow the signs to the Belt Parkway East.
  • Stay on the Belt Parkway East following signs to Kennedy Airport to Exit 19 (Kennedy Airport / Lefferts Blvd.)
  • At bottom of the exit ramp turn left onto Lefferts Blvd and then immediately right (200’) onto South Conduit Avenue.
  • Stay on South Conduit Avenue approximately 3/4 mile and the The Parkng Spot entrance is on the right at the corner of South Conduit and 130th Street.
From the East (Long Island)
  • Southern State Parkway to the Belt Parkway West.
  • Stay on the Belt Parkway West to Exit 21A (Rockaway Boulevard).
  • This exit will put you on North Conduit Avenue.
  • Stay on North Conduit Avenue approximately 2 miles to 130th Street (Hess Gas Station on the corner) and make a left onto 130th Street.
  • At 1st traffic light (1-block passing over the Belt Pkwy) make a left onto South Conduit Avenue and The Parking Spot entrance is immediately on the right.
From the North (Grand Central Pkwy, Connecticut and Whitestone Bridge)
  • Take the Van Wyck Expressway South to the Belt Pkwy West / Verazanno Bridge exit. This will put you on North Conduit Avenue.
  • Stay on North Conduit Avenue to 130th Street (Hess Gas Station on the corner) and make a left onto 130th Street.
  • At 1st traffic light (1-block passing over the Belt Pkwy) make a left onto South Conduit Avenue and The Parking Spot entrance is immediately on the right.

Code: AAP1204

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points will only be earned for the amount paid at the lot.

Most Recent Customer Reviews (1002 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always Great Service
(November 18, 2014) The Parking Spot is always my number one choice. They work hard as a team and deliver with excellent customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
pay attention
(November 6, 2014) the counter person upon return tried to have me pay full rate and not the computer discounted rate the shuttle was fast and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience
(October 24, 2014) I heard of your service through a friend. It was a totally great experience, convenient, reasonable, and everyone friendly and polite. I couldn't add a thing! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
So much better than several years ago!
(October 23, 2014) I really appreciated the courtesy and the promptness of all the staff at the Parking Spot last week (October, 2014.) Although there were only two passengers on the bus, we were taken right away rather than wait 10-15 minutes until the bus was full. I really appreciated that. The bus driver on the way home was delightful - I was the only passenger. He was warm, intelligent, and helpful. My only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars was that the radio was on a channel I never play (how long are they in the car before it is parked for the duration?) and some confusion at the end when I was dropped off at the car and assumed I could just drive away. I thought better and went in and found indeed, it was necessary to check in. I would definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
jamu review
(October 22, 2014) When we arrived for our reservation there was som cofusion as there were 2 lines of cars out into the street. But one it started moving it went smooth. Upon our return we had a short wait for the shuttle and we we out in minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No hassle parking!
(October 21, 2014) This is the third time we have used the Parking Spot and we will continue to use them. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived in the shuttle after our flight. The check out process was fast and very efficient - less than 5 min. We were offered bottles of cold water as we prepared to leave, such a thoughtful thing to do. The shuttle driver was cheerful and helpful both times, leving and returning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Two Parking Lot Experiences in NY area
(October 16, 2014) Folks were helpful, car was clean, and security was obvious at the JFK location. Things were much less clear when I stopped at LaGuardia last month. All in all, despite the remote location, the experience is/was more pleasant and price a bit lower than at the official lots for both locations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 12, 2014) I could not believe how great the service was when i dropped off and picked up my car. Everyone was courtious and extreemely helpful. There was absolutely no wait time at drop off or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great long term parking place
(October 9, 2014) I've used Parking Spot when ever I fly out of JFK and this place had very good service. The people there were very friendly, the shuttle was quick to and from the airport. I do recommend this parking place and I will continue using their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(September 12, 2014) This is the best parking facility in the NY area by far. It is always painless, efficient, and quick. The outside staff is well trained and courteous. The inside staff is efficient. My car is always ready, and I drive away fully satisfied that my car has been in good hands. I like the new idea of recording mileage, as one always wonders!!!!
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.