Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot LGA Airport Parking

0.5 miles from airport
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
(718) 507-8162


based on 881 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 425 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 425 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$21.95$20.955%
 
 

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  17.00%: Tax
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: The Parking Spot (Formerly AviStar) LGA offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. No wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, valet park near LaGuardia Airport.

  • Valet service gets you to all terminals in just minutes.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • No rain or snow! Canopied departure; in winter your car will be warmed up when you return.
Photos
SpottedLogo-framed---hi-res.jpg
FAQ's
Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points are earned only for the amount paid at the lot.
Most Recent Customer Reviews (881 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Spot
(January 14, 2015) I would park there again. Fast, easy, professional, friendly, and most important Fast!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Good
(January 9, 2015) Efficient & Caring personnel. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Experience
(January 6, 2015) I was very satisfied with my experience at the parking spot dec 27 and jan 3 coming to and from liguardia airport. all of your staff, the parking attendents, the buss drivers, and the cashiers, were extremely friendly and courteous. I was traveling with two small children so waiting for the buss at all would have seemed long. We walked out the door and there was a warm buss waiting. (some luck was involved). After a few stops, we got the parking area and our car was sitting there, warm and ready to go. the experience could not have gone any smoother. thank you. great job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent! Will be using again
(January 4, 2015) This was an EXCELLENT parking choice for LGA airport travel. Convenient, safe, fast, excellent service & personnel. Can't really think of any suggestions to improve, we liked it very much :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(January 4, 2015) Shuttle took us right to the airport and was there waiting for us when we came back. Car was waiting and employees took our bags while my husband paid the bill. Easy and efficient. Would recommend .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(January 2, 2015) Good service. Waited too long for shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot
(December 30, 2014) Very efficient and friendly. On my return when their bus shuttle pulled into the lot, my car was waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(December 24, 2014) The people was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(December 9, 2014) valet heated my car while i was paying. everyone very efficient and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(December 1, 2014) Friendliest Staff, Fastest Shuttle, Cleanest Facility, A+++++++++
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.