Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot LGA Airport Parking

0.5 miles from airport
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
(718) 507-8162


based on 866 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 410 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 410 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$21.95$20.955%
 
 

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  17.00%: Tax
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: The Parking Spot (Formerly AviStar) LGA offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. No wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, valet park near LaGuardia Airport.

  • Valet service gets you to all terminals in just minutes.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • No rain or snow! Canopied departure; in winter your car will be warmed up when you return.
Photos
SpottedLogo-framed---hi-res.jpg
FAQ's
Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points are earned only for the amount paid at the lot.
Most Recent Customer Reviews (866 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(October 26, 2014) Quick, Efficient,Frfiendly Only minor problem was directions were not so clear on pick up. They should have said go out the sliding doors, but due to traffic look for the yellow van anywhere in front of the terminal. I knew to do that but would have been more confident about where I was if I was told that. All in all service was good, quick and courteous. Also the shuttle bus was in excellent condition and clean and very recognizeable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Good Place to Park
(October 24, 2014) The Parking Spot at LaGuardia is the best - quick check-in service, good shuttle service to and from terminals, fast payment process - and they even put luggage in the car and give you a bottle of water for the drive home! I wish the airlines worked as smoothly.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
There to serve you
(October 22, 2014) Everything went just great. Shuttle was waiting to get us to the airport and we only waited minutes on the return ride. Our car was waiting and we could get right on our way home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(October 15, 2014) Total time to enter parking and get to the terminal was less than 15 minutes and waited about 10 minutes for the return trip. The drivers and staff were courteous and very sensitive to getting you to the terminal timely and exiting quickly. Would definitely recommend--parked my car for 4 days and the rate was extremely reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will Use Again - Great Sevice
(October 15, 2014) Great service. Very polite staff. Would absolutely use again. Clean facility and buses. Only waited 5-10 minutes when we left for our trip and when we returned. Very convenient that the bus dropped us off at the terminal when we were leaving for our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(October 15, 2014) Good service but Pricey......Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(October 13, 2014) Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(October 7, 2014) I would use this service again ````````Very professional !!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Peasy
(October 5, 2014) Our entire experience was so easy. Almost no wait time. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Thanks and we will recommend The Parking Spot to all our friends and family. :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great help for the Working Gal
(September 30, 2014) This was the first time I used Airport Parking. I could not say enough about the courtesy of the attendant and the speed of dropping off my car. The shuttle was waiting and the very efficient attendant whisked us quickly to the airport. On the return trip, the shuttle did not come within the 5-7 minute time indicated. However, the airport was very busy, and the shuttle bus had to bypass us because it was full, However, another one came within 10 minutes. The checking out procedure was very quick and well handled.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.