Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot LGA Airport Parking

0.5 miles from airport
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
(718) 507-8162


based on 891 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 435 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 435 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$21.95$20.994%
 
 

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  17.00%: Parking Tax & Airport Access Fee
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: The Parking Spot (Formerly AviStar) LGA offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. No wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, valet park near LaGuardia Airport.

  • Valet service gets you to all terminals in just minutes.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • No rain or snow! Canopied departure; in winter your car will be warmed up when you return.
Photos
SpottedLogo-framed---hi-res.jpg
FAQ's

Cashier Code: AAP1212

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points are earned only for the amount paid at the lot.
Most Recent Customer Reviews (891 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good faciltiy
(June 20, 2015) I was pleased with this parking establishment
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Radio Station Changed
(May 4, 2015) My car was at the Parking Spot for 3 days. Upon my return the radio station in my vehicle was changed to another station I do not listen to. I don't understand why the radio station needs to be changed to park a car. The parking lot is small so there is no need to take time to change the radio station to park my car. This raises concern if my vehicle was driven outside the "The Parking Spot"premises, without my permission, while I was away for 3 days.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick & Prompt
(April 16, 2015) The Parking Spot people,were quick efficient and courteous! Getting out of La Guardian Airport took the longest.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(April 16, 2015) People was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle Transportation
(February 23, 2015) I arrived at the Parking Spot during a snow storm in NY. The parking attendants were a bit short staff so I needed to wait for the bus at the location. They were very polite and offered to keep the car close by in the event that my flight got cancelled due to the weather, which was very thoughtful. When I arrived back home I only waited about 5 minutes to be picked up and when I arrived someone quickly grabbed my bags and put them in my car which was running and warm which was very appreciated since it was very cold. I would recommend using the Parking Spot to anyone that wants their car ready to go when they arrive from a long trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything was good
(February 17, 2015) on the return trip, we had to wait about 10 minutes - not too bad. It was very cold waiting outside in 6F temps though.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great work!
(February 17, 2015) We will not hesitates to use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(February 4, 2015) My first time and I am hooked!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot LGA
(January 26, 2015) Staff was very professional and helpful. My car was ready and cleared of snow.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great find!
(January 21, 2015) I've been parking at LGA and JFK for years until I found the parking spot. I'm glad I found them.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.