Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot LGA Airport Parking

0.5 miles from airport
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
(718) 507-8162


based on 851 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 395 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 395 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$21.95$20.955%
 
 

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
MechanicalMechanical
Oil ChangeOil Change
Car WashCar Wash
TAXES:  17.00%: Tax
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: The Parking Spot (Formerly AviStar) LGA offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. No wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, valet park near LaGuardia Airport.

  • Valet service gets you to all terminals in just minutes.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • No rain or snow! Canopied departure; in winter your car will be warmed up when you return.
  • Guarantee your space with a free or prepaid reservation!
  • Car care services available - car wash, full detail and oil change. More details available at the lot.
Photos
SpottedLogo-framed---hi-res.jpg
FAQ's
Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points are earned only for the amount paid at the lot.
Most Recent Customer Reviews (851 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very professional
(July 11, 2014) I trust these guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was fine
(July 8, 2014) Shuttle arrived quickly. Staff was courteous and attentive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking spot
(July 8, 2014) very efficient operation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 7, 2014) Great place!! Easy to find and very courteous staff. Very little time waiting for my car when I picked it up. Highly reccomend to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
overall good experience
(July 6, 2014) Very prompt and polite service. Only bothersome thing was my car was parked some distance away and my son and I had to bring the luggage to the car and load it up. Would use again. Good rate and service otherwise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot - Excellent Service
(June 24, 2014) This was the first time leaving my car at the Parking Spot. I was flying out from JFK and returning to LaGuardia so I was a little nervous, not knowing what to expect. They took my car, gave me all my paperwork and we we done in mere minutes. A cab was called for me and the attendant invited me to sit and he watched out for the cab's arrival and helped me to feel less nervous. The taxi driver was very friendly and helpful. It was such a smooth transition, setting the tone for my travel, and I felt like I'd made a good decision about leaving my car with these people. On my return to NY, I called the Parking Spot and they gave me a wait time of 5 to 7 minutes for the shuttle, which was very accurate. The driver of the shuttle was very courteous and helpful. Arriving again to the lot, I'd found them to be quick, efficient and very helpful. Found out that my car battery had died and they even jumped it for me! He let me know so I could get it serviced. I had no idea as the wait time seemed to be, again, mere minutes. They drove my car up to the exit, handed me the keys and thanked me for my business. As I left, they even gave me a cold bottle of water which I gratefully accepted. It was hot & I was travel weary and the cold water was very appreciated. What another pleasant surprise! I have to tell you, my car was exactly as I'd left it, and everyone did their best to answer any and all of my questions and I felt that I received very good service for the money that I paid. I felt that I didn't just leave my car at a lot; these people took care of my car while I was gone. I appreciate that & wouldn't think twice about leaving my car with them if the need arises in the future. Thank you, Parking Spot, keep up this marvelous service that you have. It seriously sets you apart from other lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(June 18, 2014) The people were friendly andvery helpful. A big change from Avistar
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very happ
(June 16, 2014) This was my first time using this type of service to and from the airport; drivers were friendly, no waiting in either direction, my car was safe and secure and there was even free cold bottled water when I returned to pick up my car. I could not have been happier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
rental
(June 13, 2014) please send discounts to my email
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Really Fast to and from
(June 10, 2014) Impressed with speed of delivery and pickup
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.