Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot LGA Airport Parking

0.5 miles from airport
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
(718) 507-8162


based on 872 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 416 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 416 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$21.95$20.955%
 
 

SERVICES OFFERED
Valet ParkingValet
TAXES:  17.00%: Tax
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: The Parking Spot (Formerly AviStar) LGA offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. No wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, valet park near LaGuardia Airport.

  • Valet service gets you to all terminals in just minutes.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • No rain or snow! Canopied departure; in winter your car will be warmed up when you return.
Photos
SpottedLogo-framed---hi-res.jpg
FAQ's
Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points are earned only for the amount paid at the lot.
Most Recent Customer Reviews (872 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(December 1, 2014) Friendliest Staff, Fastest Shuttle, Cleanest Facility, A+++++++++
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(November 21, 2014) Courteous staff, on time shuttle. Car was waiting when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(November 13, 2014) shuttle bus was waiting on departure and arrival. no wait.staff was courteous and helpful. very professional.the lot was clean and well lit.my car was in the shape I left it. I would definitley use on the spot again at LGA and at other airports.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast service
(November 12, 2014) Check in was very quick. Shuttle is waiting so trip to the airport was very quick. Only about a5 minutes from initial check-in to getting off the shuttle at the airport. Return was just as fast. Shuttle was at the airport within minutes of my call and there was no wait to check out. Very happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Cant beat it
(November 12, 2014) From drop off to me picking up my car the service was flawless. Everyone i came in contact with was positive and pleasant. Waiting time for my car once I paid was maybe 3 minutes...Would you like a bottle of water for your trip home? I had to ask him to repeat that because when was the last time you got something for free.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lived up to its billing!
(November 11, 2014) Efficient, really nice people. All was good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(October 26, 2014) Quick, Efficient,Frfiendly Only minor problem was directions were not so clear on pick up. They should have said go out the sliding doors, but due to traffic look for the yellow van anywhere in front of the terminal. I knew to do that but would have been more confident about where I was if I was told that. All in all service was good, quick and courteous. Also the shuttle bus was in excellent condition and clean and very recognizeable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Good Place to Park
(October 24, 2014) The Parking Spot at LaGuardia is the best - quick check-in service, good shuttle service to and from terminals, fast payment process - and they even put luggage in the car and give you a bottle of water for the drive home! I wish the airlines worked as smoothly.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
There to serve you
(October 22, 2014) Everything went just great. Shuttle was waiting to get us to the airport and we only waited minutes on the return ride. Our car was waiting and we could get right on our way home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(October 15, 2014) Total time to enter parking and get to the terminal was less than 15 minutes and waited about 10 minutes for the return trip. The drivers and staff were courteous and very sensitive to getting you to the terminal timely and exiting quickly. Would definitely recommend--parked my car for 4 days and the rate was extremely reasonable.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.