Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot 3 STL Parking - Cheap STL Airport Parking

0.7 miles from airport
4607 Airflight Drive
St. Louis, MO 63134
(314) 428-4204


based on 208 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 121 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 121 reviews
$8.96 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$11.66 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$12.55 Daily: Covered Self Park
$14.35 Daily: Covered Valet

SERVICES OFFERED
Self ParkSelf Park
Covered ParkingCovered
Valet ParkingValet
FEES:  $0.95: Airport access fee
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: 

The Parking Spot 3 (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Lambert-St. Louis offers covered and uncovered valet service and self-park options just minutes from the airport. Get in (and out) with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, park with The Parking Spot 3 (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) by Lambert-St. Louis (STL) International Airport.

  • Just minutes to all terminals.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • Covered, uncovered, valet and self-park options also available.
  • Free emergency auto assistance.
Photos
160x120TPS3.jpg
FAQ's

Cashier Code: AAP1208

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points will only be earned for the amount paid at the lot. 

Most Recent Customer Reviews (208 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The parking spot 3
(June 15, 2015) Loved it. First time I have ever done a long term parking. Convenient, friendly employees and easy process. Great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will use again
(April 12, 2015) The lot was a little difficult to find but the service was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place!
(March 24, 2015) Friendly, helpful, and very efficient way to enter airport. I will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot 3 - a good experience
(February 11, 2015) We were promptly picked up by the shuttle bus both times. Totally satisfied with the experience. The only complication was finding the Parking Spot at 2 a.m. as the on-line map directions were totally wrong. A directional sign at the start of the street (after exiting the interstate) could be helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ok
(January 7, 2015) It was a very easy experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(November 28, 2014) We had a very nice experience and everyone was vry friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(November 23, 2014) Friendly, helpful staff. I will definitely use again. Wait was no time and questions were answered promptly and courtuously.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(August 26, 2014) pricy but worth it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking lot review
(August 9, 2014) this is the first time I used this service and was satisfied with the lot and the staff and would recommend it to my friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(July 31, 2014) Shuttle pick up and drop off was quick, drivers courteous, very easy service to use. Upon leaving the lady even offered us bottles of water. We kept saying "Why haven't we always used this?" Great work.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.