Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot 3 STL Airport Parking

0.7 miles from airport
4607 Airflight Drive
St. Louis, MO 63134
(314) 428-4204


based on 198 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 111 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 111 reviews
$8.96 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$11.66 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$12.55 Daily: Covered Self Park
$14.35 Daily: Covered Valet

SERVICES OFFERED
Self ParkSelf Park
Covered ParkingCovered
Valet ParkingValet
FEES:  $0.95: Airport access fee
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: 

The Parking Spot 3 (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Lambert-St. Louis offers covered and uncovered valet service and self-park options just minutes from the airport. Get in (and out) with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

For speed, security and friendly service, park with The Parking Spot 3 (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) by Lambert-St. Louis (STL) International Airport.

  • Just minutes to all terminals.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
  • Covered, uncovered, valet and self-park options also available.
  • Free emergency auto assistance.
Photos
160x120TPS3.jpg
FAQ's

Cashier Code: AAP1208

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points will only be earned for the amount paid at the lot. 

Most Recent Customer Reviews (198 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 28, 2014) We were pleased with the courteous and prompt staff. Also very helpful with luggage. Will use you in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service parking
(June 16, 2014) Found parking worked out fine. Parked in good spot cover and fast pick up. Will definitely park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
vacation
(June 15, 2014) we thank all the persons that cared about parking areas for the time we had.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
happy
(June 5, 2014) was very happy with the service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(May 3, 2014) Was very satisfied with parking spot 3 plan on trying covered parking there the next time. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Usually Faster
(April 25, 2014) This particular visit took a while. However, this was an earlier time on Friday and there were a lot of other travelers. Usually there is a van that pulls up as soon as I get out of my vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
it was worth the research
(April 16, 2014) I looked into secure parking options a few times in the past, but didn't use it until this past trip. Staff was friendly, price was fair, almost lost my little yellow ticket after we left the lot, but my wife kept it...thank god.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic Service from beginning to end
(April 10, 2014) Thanks to everyone in this organization! Oustanding Job, and we WILL do business with you in the future. All the best
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Payment
(April 7, 2014) I had booked the parking via Internet and had price locked in. When checking out the attendant raised the price by $18. Told her about booking on internet and she lowered the price to the amount given. Too bad this wasn't the procedure used to begin with. Other than that...there was absolutely no problem and I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
From and back to STL Mar 2014
(April 1, 2014) Had no problems with shuttles or parking. Had a bit of a delay in checking out as the girl couldn't get her machine to calculate the same amount due as shown on my online reservation/deposit receipt. The guy behind me in the only open checkout lane was not a happy camper about the delay.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.