Search:
Free Airport Shuttle | 24 Hour Security | Discounted Rates

The Parking Spot PHL Airport Parking (SELF PARK)

3.2 miles from airport
7600 Essington Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19153
(215) 492-1161


based on 419 reviews Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 322 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 322 reviews
$7.55 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

SERVICES OFFERED
Self ParkSelf Park
TAXES:  20.00%: Tax
FEES:  $1.84: Airport Access Fee
PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
SHUTTLE INFORMATION: Shuttles every 5 to 7 minutes, 24-hour with free luggage assistance.
DESCRIPTION: 

For speed, security and friendly service, park with The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) just minutes from the airport.

  • Cost effective self-park.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!
Photos
mail.jpg
FAQ's

Driving Directions:

From the NJ Turnpike (northern NJ):

Take the NJ Turnpike South to Exit 4. After the toll plaza, bear right onto Route 73 North for several hundred yards following signs onto I-295 South. Take I-295 South to I-76 West over Walt Whitman Bridge to Philadelphia. After the bridge toll plaza, follow signs to I-95 South. Follow I-95 South to exit 14 (Bartram / Essington Ave). Proceed to 2nd light (Essington Ave). Make a right on Essington Avenue. The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) Self Park will be on your right.

From the NJ Turnpike (southern NJ):
Take the NJ TPKE South to Exit 3 (I-76 / Walt Whitman Bridge). Take I-76 West over Walt Whitman Bridge to Philadelphia. After the bridge toll plaza follow signs to I-95 South. Follow I-95 South to exit 14 (Bartram / Essington Ave). Proceed to 2nd light (Essington Ave). Make a right on Essington Avenue. The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) Self Park will be on your right.

From the Blue Route:
Take Route 476 South to Route 95 North. Follow Route 95 North to Exit 13 (Central Philadelphia, Island Ave). Stay to the right once on the exit and follow the curve, making a right onto Island Ave. Go right on Bartram Ave. then left on Essington Avenue. The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) Self Park will be on your right.

From Center City Philadelphia:
Take I-95 South to exit 14 (Bartram Avenue / Essington Avenue). Straight at bottom of ramp to 2nd traffic light (Essington Ave). Turn right onto Essington Avenue. The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) Self Park will be on your right.

From Delaware:
Follow Route 95 North to Exit 13 (Central Philadelphia / Island Ave). Stay to the right once on the exit and follow the curve, making a right onto Island Ave. Go right on Bartram Avenue, then left on Essington Avenue. The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) Self Park will be on your right.

Cashier code: AAP1309S 

Restrictions apply: Can not be combined with any other offers.  Points will only be earned for the amount paid at the lot.

Most Recent Customer Reviews (419 reviews) Write a Review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pn the spot name fits the service . Timely and very professionl
(April 15, 2015) Will definitely use again. No waiting friendly and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park
(April 13, 2015) Drivers and cashier were very friendly and courteous. I tell friends and family flying out of Philly to stay at the Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fine
(April 1, 2015) Everything was fine!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Bus & Car
(March 25, 2015) No concern about the timing, the driver just had difficulties to find my car on the parking lot. On the way back the bus was dirty. I also was surpised thaht the coupon obtaine in the airplane was not deducted from my bill, because I had a special rate. Very stange !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Experience
(March 3, 2015) The online reservation process was quick and easy. After parking our car, the shuttle was waiting for us. The driver helped us with our bags and was very courteous. The shuttle bus was clean and comfortable. We arrived at the airport in about 10 minutes. On our return we waited for the shuttle about 10 minutes. The pick-up location was just a few steps away from baggage claim. Again, the driver was courteous and helped with our bags; the bus was clean and comfortable. Driving time back to the lot was 10 minutes. The driver took us directly to our car and unloaded our bags. Our car was as we left it. The lot is well lite and secure. The attendants at check-in and check-out were helpful and informative. Before the start of our trip, I signed up for The Spot Club, and our card was waiting in the mail on our return. We will definitely use The Parking Spot again when parking at Philadelphia International Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
HIGHLY recommend! Well run!
(February 21, 2015) Easy access, coming from NJ. Van followed us to our car and helped get our bags in the van. Picked up one more person who pulled in after us. Tops 15 minutes from getting a ticket at the entrance til we were at our terminal. Return shuttle was there within a couple minutes of us walking to the area where the shuttles pick people up. Again, took us right to our car! Driver gives you a card that you give to the return driver, so they know exactly where you are parked. FABULOUS system, wonderful drivers, nice mini muses that are so easy to spot! Oh, and when we paid on the way out the attendant asked if we wanted complimentary water bottles!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smooth and easy
(February 17, 2015) Parking w Spot could not have been easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied Customer
(February 11, 2015) The wait time for the shuttle bus both to and from the airport was less than 2 minutes. The drivers were very courteous, and the parking rate was very reasonable. I plan on using The Parking Spot for future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot in Philadelphia
(January 17, 2015) Very good experience. The van followed me to the parking space, I got out of the car and right into the van. On the return, I waited a little over 5 minutes for the van. It drove me right to my parking space. I would use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Barbara
(January 2, 2015) Parking spot was great.Everything went smoothly and the shuttles both directions were on time and efficient.After a two week vacation to Italy we came back in our car wouldn't start. They had somebody over there jump starting it within 5 minutes and they didn't charge us. I would highly recommend Parking Spot.
Write a Review View all reviews
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.