Search:

PreFlight Airport Parking Atlanta ATL Reviews

PreFlight Airport Parking Atlanta ATL
4000 Global Gateway Conn
College Park, GA
(404) 767-8000


based on 72 reviews
 
Verified e-mail Review
Atlanta's Best
(August 24, 2011) Have been using this service for 4 years. Tried many others. Print the internet coupons for discounts. Friendly staff and courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fast, Easy, Friendly!
(January 11, 2011) It was so easy to park here. The bus met us at our car, the driver loaded our bags, drove us to our entrance and helped us unload our bags. When we came home the bus was waiting to take us to our car. Again, the driver loaded and unloaded our bags and drove us right to our car. It could not have been easier. This was our 2nd time parking here and I am sure we would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good choice for parking at ATL
(January 1, 2011) The parking at PreFlight is handled very well. The pick up from the car was very quick and the return to the car went smoothly. The online reservation system works really well. My only request would be that they have more frequent pickups at the airport for the return. The wait was rather long and the shuttle could not hold everyone who was waiting.
 
Verified e-mail Review
THE BEST OF THE BEST
(December 14, 2010) I've parked at every single parking spot on Camp Creek Parkway and including the Airport Park and Ride, nothing comes close to Pre-Flight. They don't go around the entire parking lot picking people up like other lots. They pick up your row and the next row only before heading to the parking lot... Once your on the bus they leave within 2-3. The drivers are so nice, I've gotten to know a few of them and we're happy to see each other when I travel. You will never go wrong..
 
Verified Stay Review
Perfect!
(October 26, 2010) This is the way to go. As soon as we parked, someone was waiting by our car to take us to the airport. And the same, when we returned. Staff was great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Special e-rate
(October 7, 2010) This was the first time I used PreFlight and was very impressed by the ease and courtesy shown by you employees. I was able to catch a bus as soon as I had gotten my luggage out of the car and only had a few minutes wait at the airport terminal before a bus arrived. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(October 2, 2010) Pickup and delivery to/from Airport was quick and courteous. Price is competitive. Employees are friendly. No complaints whatsoever; keep doing what you're doing. (And please do not sell, rent, or provide to anyone my personal information -- I get more than enough spam, catalogues, etc.)
 
Verified Stay Review
Affordable rate
(September 17, 2010) The parking was very convenient. My family and I had no wait time to be picked up. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(September 15, 2010) Smooth sailing start to finish!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
preflight parking
(September 14, 2010) Our 16 day trip to England began with an easy ride from greer, SC to preflight parking lot. We were picked up instantly and were dropped off at Delta Ter. On returning, a short walk to preflight pickup and we were in our car in ten minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fast & reasonably priced
(September 4, 2010) I was the leader of a Mission Team into Haiti and we had two vans we wanted to park where the turn-around time was short and the cost was reasonable. This lot worked very well for us. We made reservations via the web. Our drivers returned to the airport for departure before we could all make it through baggage check-in. On return we had just completed baggage claim when the drivers arrived from the parking lot. We will use this lot for future mission trips.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good alternative to airport parking...
(August 11, 2010) I liked the shuttle service...they picked me up directly where i parked my car.. within 30 seconds of me getting out of my car...the shuttle driver they drop you off directly at your gate which is nice...
 
Verified Stay Review
Outstanding Assistance
(August 5, 2010) The consideration and courtesy that I received at a very difficult time was outstanding. Thank your staff for being wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very good
(July 28, 2010) You were very quick to pick us up at our car and at the airport. Drivers were very polite and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(July 27, 2010) Everything went very well; would definite use the parking facility again in the near future.
 
Verified Stay Review
First time at Pre-Flight
(July 24, 2010) Wonderful experience! We'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking and feeling safe leaving the car.
(July 14, 2010) I enjoyed that the buses ran on time and the drivers were very pleasant! We will ALWAYS use Preflight Airport Parking(Atlanta). Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(July 12, 2010) I was impressed with our driver. He couldn't move fast enough to help us with our bags, even offered to help put them in our vehicle. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great
(July 8, 2010) Great parking. Fast and reliable transporting to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
James McClenton
(July 5, 2010) 5 Stars
 
Verified e-mail Review
What a Wonderful Business
(July 5, 2010) After reading the reviews I decided to chose this parking for my short trip out of state. Wow..they were right there as I parked my car to ride the shuttle to the airport. Being impatient at times I knew when I returned I would have to wait for the shuttle to pick me up and return me to my car. That was not the case. As stated in other reviews they were right there to return me to my car. I had a wonderful vacation and they completed the trip without any complications. Thanks to the Staff... you are wonderful!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(July 2, 2010) The staff was very courteous and friendly even at 2:30a in the morning. The parking was safe and secure. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family. The overall experience was "over the top."
 
Verified Stay Review
great!
(June 30, 2010) As soon as we pulled into the parking lot a bus was right there waiting for us! The driver was super friendly and enthusiastic. On our return, we had a little bit of a wait, but nothing more than about 5 to 10 minutes. It was a Sunday, so I don't think there were as many busses going back and forth. Again, the bus driver was very nice and helpful and even helped with my luggage and to load it into my car for me. Will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review
great!
(June 30, 2010) As soon as we pulled into the parking lot a bus was right there waiting for us! The driver was super friendly and enthusiastic. On our return, we had a little bit of a wait, but nothing more than about 5 to 10 minutes. It was a Sunday, so I don't think there were as many busses going back and forth. Again, the bus driver was very nice and helpful and even helped with my luggage and to load it into my car for me. Will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Definitely would recommend
(June 29, 2010) The two shuttle drivers that we experienced were excellent. They both insisted on loading and unloading our luggage. When we got to the desingnated parking spots at the airport after our flight, there was someone waiting on us with a smile. Parking was very reasonable also. On our way to the parking lot- prior to going on our trip, we called and asked for directions. The telephone operator was very courteous and patient with us. I have already recommended this service to people I have spoken with.
 
Verified Stay Review
Thanks for a great trip.
(June 21, 2010) It was wonderful to know our car was safe and available to us 24/7 when we got back. Everyone was helpful, courteous, and nice. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
weekend stay
(June 2, 2010) very good service rest rooms very clean. will stay again
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(May 13, 2010) I will definitely reccomend this service to friends, family and colleagues. I had no problems finding the lot. the bus was right there when I arived. the drivers were very professional and eager to help. I willl use this service each time I flight. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient and Stress-Free
(May 10, 2010) Just as promised, a shuttle had made its way to our car before we could even open our trunk. We were at curbside check-in within 10 minutes of taking our seat on the shuttle. Upon our return, a shuttle drove up almost immediately. The whole experience was completely stress-free. Two Pointers: 1) DON'T misplace the card you receive from the driver regarding where your car is parked. It tells you where to find the shuttles (and your car) when you return. 2) Keep your receipt from your pre-paid deposit in your glovebox. You don't want to hunt desperately for it in your baggage before you visit the cashier.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience!
(March 25, 2010) This was definately a great experience for me. They picked you and your luggage at your car. Then they drop you off at your terminal. This avoided all the nightmares of parking and rushing to the gate. Thanks for everything!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experience
(March 17, 2010) We only stayed overnight but the reservation process was easy to accompllish. The van was waiting on us to load even before we got out of the car. The driver assisted with the bags and the trip to the terminal was quick and smooth. The return trip was again quite smooth. The van was waiting at the space and left as soon as we boarded. The whole experience was quite satisfying. We will continue to park at PreFlight for all of our trips.
 
Verified Stay Review
GoodParknFly
(March 13, 2010) Easy to find. Drivers helpful and courteous. No waiting for pick up. Would recommend and possibly use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking atl airport
(March 8, 2010) Great experience! Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
My wife and I both appreciated your staff
(February 11, 2010) I asked my frequent traveler the best place to park, and he directed us to you. We don't travel often as I am pushing 80 and things are harder to do now. All went well but in trying to check out we had lost our little card and had to fish through 6 suit cases in the dark and cold as heck. We have not recovered the card and this cost us about $80+. I had pre-registered on line to save a few $'s. Fortunately, we had the paper work with us, and we got out of there in about a hour.Your guy was very helpful. Since we were out of town approxmately 2 weeks this was pretty steep. We are hoping you might credit some of this back to us. I don't expect we will be traveling a lot more so it would help us with a credit rather than future savings on parking. Thanks for your help.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(January 24, 2010) PreFlight Airport Parking was great. Friendly, attentive service. Very frequent shuttles to/from airport. Would recommend to friends/family.
 
Verified Stay Review
first time user
(January 6, 2010) Very efficient servise. Van met me immediately upon arrival and was waiting at airport upon return. Much better than aacutally parking at airport
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(December 30, 2009) As soon as we parked our car the shuttle was there to pick us up. When we left ATL airport we went right to the shuttle and he dropped us off at our vehicle. The entire process took 8 minutes! Great Work!
 
Verified Stay Review
November 26
(December 14, 2009) Overall was pleased with the experience. The cost was reasonable, and the efficiency of getting parked and shuttled back and forth to the airport was efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review
Couldn't have been better
(November 30, 2009) Going other than traffic, no problem. Coming back a little bit of a walk to the shuttle but o.k. Service great.
 
Verified Stay Review
price
(November 27, 2009) Shuttle service as good as any so far. Price was less than quouted when I made my on line reservation! Good Job
 
Verified Stay Review
parking Atlanta
(November 21, 2009) We were treated courteously and helped board the bus and helped with our bags. Thank you for making our trip very pleasant all around.
 
Verified Stay Review
My Experience
(November 11, 2009) The night clerk was very helpful in directing me to the parking area as I had no idea as to where I was going. She was very polite as was the shuttle driver. When I returned from my trip, I found everything to be as I left it. The employees were wonderful and the rates were fantastic. I know that if in the Atlanta area again to fly out, I would deffiniately using PreFlight Airport parking again. Take care & GOD bless.
 
Verified Stay Review
no brainer
(November 4, 2009) easy, fast and cheap...even for a college student!
 
Verified Stay Review
Preflight Parking
(October 21, 2009) It was great and everything went so smoothly. We did take the wrong turn off of the Interstate but called your phone and someone guided us to the lot. Everyone was very cordial and helpful. Thank you so much.
 
Verified Stay Review
Well done
(October 16, 2009) The parking and retrieval of my during my most recent trip was the best part of the journey. The people were helpful, the directions were clear and it was very convenient. The van drivers were very helpful. I will recommend this service to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great w/ one exception
(October 14, 2009) Everyone at Preflight was great. There was one exception. When we arrived back in Atlanta we were not sure of where to pick up the shuttle back to the lot. We went to the area off of the west terminal where the bus drop off is located. We spotted a Preflight bus and ran (w/ luggage) down to get on, but the driver wouldnt' let us on. I don't know if that's illegal to do there, but when we asked him where we did pick up the bus, he wouldn't open the door when he answered. We both repeatedly told him we couldn't hear him through the closed doors. He clearly had a disgusted look on his face when he finally cracked the door about two inches (no exaggeration) and told us we he didnt' know where to get the bus from the inside. That was the total of his assistance and he then drove off. So we went back inside and figured out where to get the bus (and thanks to the construction work it was kind of confusing). The same driver was at the pickup spot; he offered no assistance w/ the luggage (two 45 lb pieces) either on or off. A couple of things: educate the drivers to be courteous to passengers lost and looking to get on board, even at the wrong location (was he really not able to let us on there?) The drivers should be able to clearly explain in a few sentences how to get from baggage claim to the pickup area. This driver couldnt' even say we were to go to the orange pickup zone. There is a sign at the front of the bus explaining some of this, but I never noticed it outbound; I was preoccupied w/ making my flight. Additionally, I called the number on the receipt but got no answer (it was Sunday about 4:30). Outside of this, the rest of the experience was good. Both the other driver and the cashier were very friendly and courteous, and the location was very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review
Your the best!
(September 26, 2009) I was very please, they were there to pick us up before I could get out of the car. When we returned we only had to wait 2 or 3 minutes for the van to arrive. We will be sure to use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Handicaped Parking
(September 19, 2009) The service and the staff was extremely helpful and excellent Thank you very much. I will recommend and use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(September 19, 2009) The price was great and pick-up at my car was immediate. We returned quite late and the shuttle was again instantly available. Couldn't have asked for more!
 
Verified Stay Review
good job
(September 12, 2009) The shuttle was very timely and the drivers extremely courteous. I will use this company the next time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review
SAVE TIME AND MONEY
(September 9, 2009) WONDERFUL WAY TO SAVE TIME AND MONEY, WILL NEVER RIDE A SHUTTLE FROM COLUMBUS, GA $135.00 ROUND TRIP FOR TWO!
 
Verified Stay Review
The Easiest Part of our vacation.
(August 25, 2009) Parking and retrieving our car was the easiest part of our vacation. Everyone we encountered from the pick-up drivers to/from the airport, and the gate attendant were pleasant and very helpful. I will highly recommend this company to any of my friends and will use them again. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy and Convienant
(August 17, 2009) Very easy to use and nice helpful staff.
 
Verified Stay Review
Overall very good
(August 16, 2009) Overall very good. A wait for shuttle on return. A little confusion about balance due upon checking out but resolved quickly and satisfactorily. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Satisfied Customer!
(August 15, 2009) Great customer service! A breath of fresh air when compared to what passes for customer services within recent years.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(August 14, 2009) Great service and convenience and would use PreFlight Parking again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Five Stars
(August 3, 2009) No problems at all ........
 
Verified Stay Review
Fine
(August 2, 2009) I was out of town for 2 weeks and my car was unhurt and still working when I got back. The shuttle driver was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Awesome
(July 30, 2009) Great Experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
It was great
(July 30, 2009) My stay at your parking lot was great. The way I left my car is the way I found it. There was someone there to pick us up and drop us off and the time frame for waiting was less than 1 minute.
 
Verified Stay Review
I would definitely use this service again
(July 28, 2009) I was extremely satisfied with the parking and the shuttle service back and forth to the airport. The shuttle drivers were courteous and polite and most helpful. I was able to find a parking spot close to the entrance and I felt secure and did not worry about my car while I was on my trip. the only discrepancy was the amount I was originally quoted and the price of the stay was more than the amount due on my confirmation but even what I paid for the service I felt that it was worth the peace of mind to leave my car in a secure place. I would definitely use this parking service again.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Well done
(July 10, 2009) On line reservation was excellent (I chose the lot because of the rate I found on line but then was very pleased with all other aspects. Easy accessibility; quick pick up both at my car and the terminal; very cordial staff; I LOVE the reminder ticket of where I am parked -- will use this lot again.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Airport parking
(July 8, 2009) I loved it they were there to pick us up as soon as we arrived on the spot. When it was time to go back as soon as we found out where we had to go they took right back to the truck and even helped us unload and load, Thanks Alot Bambi and Jeff Johnson
 
Verified e-mail Review
Wonderfull
(June 30, 2009) I was a great parking area well lit and great transportation the only issue we had was to know how to catch the transport bus back when we got home, wish the orginal driver had told us that it was not in the same area that we had been dropped off at. Other then that no issues, great price and not waitting time for transport. Thank-you
 
Verified Stay Review
Grateful
(June 10, 2009) Thanks, everthing was fine and the workers were very polite and helpful. We, unfortunately, left our interior lights on in our jeep on last Thursday as we were departing. When we returned on Sunday night our battery was dead. We called AAA for help, but in the meantime one of your workers saw our problem and came to the rescue. He was a blessing and saved the evening for us! He was most kind and gracious. Thank you all, Elizabeth & Howard Brown
 
Verified Stay Review
review
(June 8, 2009) People were very friendly and helpful. With online reservation, it was a real bargain.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pleased
(May 21, 2009) The service was great, we had no problems at all with Preflight. I will use them again when we fly out of ATL.
 
Verified Stay Review
OK
(May 7, 2009) I booked my trip on aboutairportparking.com. Got there and it was preflight parking. I asked an agent but he did not know. I parked there. They should put a sign outside, so customers know it is the same building or location.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Customer Service
(May 4, 2009) the PreFlight Parking was a perfect way to go. Nothing but great cusomer service. i will definately go this route again. thanks.. didnt even have to lift my bag, the attendants did that for me. just haveing shoulder surgery, i really appreciated this service.....
 
Verified Stay Review
Satisfactory
(April 11, 2009) Self parking was no fuss. And there were always buses available to bring you to and from the airport. This is a big plus since I hardly had to wait for a bus.
 
Verified Stay Review
What is a review title?
(March 9, 2009) The service was excellent from driving into the parking facility to picking up my car when I returned! The only aspect I would have changed was to have the "drop off" drver tell me where to get te return shuttle., I didn't have to think when I was pickd up in the parking lot. I found the return shutle and the bus drivers from both were excellent. I will defintely use the Pre-Flight parking the next time I need to.
 
Verified Stay Review
service with a smile
(March 5, 2009) your driver was ever so warm and coureous even though she had to be freezin her butt off. We are recommending you to family, neighbors and freinds.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.