Search:

Fasttrack Airport Parking ATL Reviews

Fasttrack Airport Parking ATL
3802 Washington Rd.
Atlanta, GA
(404) 559-4475


based on 181 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 80 reviews
$6.50 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A Fulce
(July 24, 2014) Service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will use Fasttrack again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(July 20, 2014) Perfection and Awesome!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(July 12, 2014) great service I will recommend and use the services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Atlanta
(July 10, 2014) Very good rate
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(July 10, 2014) Just as I expected.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 9, 2014) My husband and I travel by air about 5 times a year and for years we have used FastTrack on Washington Ave, even before it was FastTrack and through various stages of being bought and sold...or at least name changes..We have always had great service, caring individuals, smiling faces. The prices are reasonable and if you are a senior or have AARP or Triple A, you may even get a bonus discount. We always tip the driver b/c we need help with our luggage. They always seem very grateful and we are grateful as well that they are willing to help us. We left for Australia in 2006 for a month, and had them start the car every few days..and another tme we needed a jump... so good old fashioned down-home care at this location. TY all..please stay in business..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very happy
(June 20, 2014) Staff was very pleasant. Quick pickup. I felt very safe and was very happy with the experience. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
my comments
(June 15, 2014) There was a change in the amount to be paid and this difference should have been explained.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It lived up to it's. nameFastTrack.
(June 3, 2014) The driver was courteous, prompt and service was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle ride to the airport.
(June 2, 2014) Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic
(April 24, 2014) We got there at 5:00am. And immediately we wre picked up. We arrived back to Atlanta at midnight and it was a quick service. Thanks so much. Personnel very friendly and informative.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good parking lot
(April 9, 2014) the parking and shuttle was just as I was looking for at your lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worked Out Fine
(December 9, 2012) The lot seemed safe enough and my car was fine when I returned. The price was certainly right thanks to my web coupon. My only qualms were that the shuttle stop was quite difficult to find, and that there was a fair bit of a wait. Though it's not the fault of the company, there was a good deal of line-jumping as well. Altogether, it worked out fine for my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pre-Thanksgiving Trip
(November 30, 2012) Good experience. Courteous drivers, Quick service. Did miss the entrance to the lot when arriving at lot. Google Map error.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Sevice
(November 28, 2012) Very efficient. Excellent price. Good web site. Parking was convenient and the lot was well lighted. Good transportation and courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My review of Fastrack
(November 27, 2012) Excellent service, courteous drivers. Couldn't have asked for more. Will certainly use you in the future for all my travel out of Atlanta 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(October 18, 2012) fast and friendly service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient ATL parking
(October 7, 2012) Easy to find location, great value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle service was great!
(October 3, 2012) The shuttle was waiting, we waited a few minutes for other travelers, but that was the only waiting required. i will park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 2, 2012) Excellent experience. Very nice drivers.....very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 2, 2012) Excellent experience. Very nice drivers.....very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 2, 2012) Excellent experience. Very nice drivers.....very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(September 29, 2012) My experience with Fasttrack was very good. The driver loaded my bag for me at pick up and was very courteous. On my return it was very late and the driver unloaded our bags and waited until my daughter and I got in our car and started our engine before he pulled away. I REALLY appreciated that. Thank you Kofi!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not so good
(September 20, 2012) When I came out of the baggage claim area I could not find the pick up point for the shuttle. After calling and getting direction to "the end of the building" I traipsed to both ends North and South and did not see the pickup site. I finally asked a baggage handler. He got me a wheelchair and took me to the correct spot for the shuttle. I then waited about 15-20 minutes for a shuttle to appear. Once it got there everything was fine. The driver was nice. Perhaps a sign or tiny map on the website or something telling where the pickup point is would be helpful. Some of this may be exaggerated because I'm old and I was extremely tired, but I was totally lost for a while.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Service
(September 17, 2012) No waiting is a real plus. Everyone was friendly. Will probably use Fasttrack in the future. Sam
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(September 14, 2012) Great company will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(September 14, 2012) It was nice to know that space was available for a busy holdiay weekend. The shuttle met us as we arrived and we were at the airport within 10 minute after picking up other clients. Drivers were courteous, efficient, and professional. The shuttle was waiting as we arrived back in Atlanta and promptly deilivered us to our car. The teller charged us the agreed upon price. We would be happy to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recent Parking at Fasttrack
(September 14, 2012) Everything was so fine with the fasttrack parking off the airport. no wait time for shuttle and the only difficulty was to find the return shuttle after i came back to airport from my trip. when i was dropped off the first time, i was told by the shuttle driver that i need to be at the same place to where i was dropped to get back to the parking. but that was not the case and i had to ask ppl there to find the return shuttle location. but overall it was awesome experience and this can be forgiven.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking experience
(September 13, 2012) I have used Fastrak before and the experince this time was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking experience.
(September 11, 2012) Transportation was efficient and drivers courteous. Would definitely park there again. Checkout was smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Check out problem
(September 10, 2012) We sat at the window to check out for about 15 minutes. We made the mistake of giving the lady our credit card before hearing the price (she had gone ahead and swiped our card.) I then gave her the coupon, so she had to do a credit. Don't know what she was doing, but she seemed confused. She then got it right but failed to give us our credit card back. Fast track manager said he is mailing it...hope to see it soon. Everything else was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Happy
(September 6, 2012) Check in/out process was great The staff courteous and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A perfect experience from start to finish
(August 11, 2012) The van was in the parking lot when i parked and the driver waited for me to fill my 3-oz bottles for the plane. He was extremely courteous and helpful, and able to answer all my questions. The return driver was just as courteous and helpful. The toll clerk told me the best way back to 285. I will never drive into Hartsfield again! Thanks for your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast Track Review
(July 25, 2012) The shuttle at the parking lot when I arrived followed me to my parking space and loaded my baggage also giving me a hand written ticket with lot space number on it to locate when I returned. Fred was very courteous and made it a point to locate and show me the shuttle pick up area at the airport for whent I returned from my trip. Upon my return the shuttle was waiting and quickly returned me right to my vehicle. the driver was friendly and courteous. Yohance (?) was his name. The price was economical and I would refer anyone who is traveling to consider Fast Track parking specifically.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GOT IT TOGETHER
(July 21, 2012) From the moment we arrived, we we're treated well and there was no waiting!we soon found ourselves at the airport! One week later, we're back in Atlanta and really tired....we just wanted to get home. Once again, you guys didn't let us down! In a matter of minutes, we found ourselves back at our car (which was exactly as we'd left it...just fine) & happily headed back home! We will DEFINITELY use you guys again! Thanks for everything!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No shuttle to Concourse F
(July 19, 2012) I was very pleased with the price and easy access to the Fast track parking area. I was disapointed and surprised that the shuttle did not go to Concourse F. When we arrived at the airport the driver took us to the domestic Delta entrance which I believe he did not have to do. I was pleased he made that adjustment. On the return trip we had to look around for the off airport shuttles. Not being familiar with the airport we could have felt better knowing the location. I would use the service again in the future with these logistics in mind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Experience
(July 14, 2012) Ride to the airport was great, shuttle at car immediately, driver friendly and helpful. Return -- wait for shuttle, when shuttle arrived in heavy rain, driver unable to take all passengers, female driver not particulary concerned, next shuttle arrived within minutes, very helpful with bags etc, passengers riding (airport workers jumped line for ride), overall experience excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
lost flight
(July 9, 2012) I lost my flight on Saturday 07/01/ 12 because they don't have any ride to the international terminal, and, they should let know about that at the time of booking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
check out coupon
(July 8, 2012) When checking out, I was advised that I could not use the coupon I had from the Parking Spot. I had reserved a parking spot and was told that since I had reserved a spot I could not use the 20% coupon that I had printed. I was there for 14 days and the discount would have been greatly appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
safety first
(June 27, 2012) I was satisfied with the parking, speedy pick up, well lit facility. When leaving there was no indicator identifying which booth was in service, so I had to driveall the way up to the booths to determine. Not major. Overall it was very affordable and safe. I wou ld definitely choose them on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(June 19, 2012) For our departure flight, the service was excellent. Parking our car, and catching the shuttle was very easy.....just a short drive to the airport. Coming home, it was a long walk from the baggage claim to the spot to pick up the shuttle.....Other than that, everything was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great spot
(May 31, 2012) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Feedback
(May 30, 2012) Clean facilities, courteous and helpful staff and zero wait time. I would definitely use this service again and have no reservation about recommending the facility to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(May 29, 2012) I chose this parking due to an online coupon I found. Had never parked here before but was VERY satisfied. Shuttle was waiting on us at the car and at the airport. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport parking at Fasttrack
(May 28, 2012) Great experience with the people at Fasttrack parking. Fast shuttle to and from the Atlanta airport. Reccommend Fasttrack highly. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
On time and Courteous
(May 23, 2012) I give FastTrack Airport Parking a 5 Star because my car was very secured and the drive was on time and very courteous to me. When ever I traveled again I will use Fasttrack as my destination for parking my vehicle. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(May 19, 2012) Can't say enough about the great service we recently recieved at the Atlanta FastTrack Parking facility. No waiting and arrived at the air port on time. Personnel was very helpful and kind. We will continue to use Fasttrack and will highly recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Government
(May 8, 2012) Excellent Customer service and i didn't have any wories about my car and the time waiting from the airport. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Feedback
(April 28, 2012) Fast and VERY friendly. Could not have asked for more from the staff. Add that to your reasonable rates and you have a real winner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fastrack Parking Review
(April 13, 2012) No complaints whatsoever.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Staff member at booth was not friendly
(April 10, 2012) The lady at the paying booth was not friendly. I was my first time at this place and when I arrived none was at the booth for information. the lady came out and told me to get a ticket then left. So i had to feel my way to park. Upon my return the lady was not friendly at all when i was paying for the parking. Please make her better aware on how to greet and inform customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service!
(March 24, 2012) Best airport shuttle I received. Will always use fast track in the future. The shuttle driver was patient kind and courteous!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It was good
(March 23, 2012) They were very courteous and helpful with the luggage. It would have been nice to have a water hose set up to wash the pollen off the car. They did not answer the number on the card when I called. We found them and they were waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
They do a great job
(March 19, 2012) This is a great alternative to onsite parking. This company makes it easy and inexpensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(January 14, 2012) We were well pleased with the total experience at your lot. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(January 6, 2012) You can get on the shuttle after you get off the plane!The service is wonderful!I would choose it again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(December 16, 2011) From start to finish great service and great people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
THANKSGIVING 2011 PARKING
(December 1, 2011) BEING NEW TO THE AREA I CHOSE FASTTRACK BECAUSE IT WAS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, I WAS PICKED UP BY MY CAR, GIVEN A CARD TELLING ME WHERE I WAS PARKED AND ON THE RETURN THE DRIVER DROPPED ME OFF AT MY DOOR. I WILL BE FLYING TOMORROW AND ONCE AGAIN I WILL USE THE SERVICES OF FASTTRACK. THANKS AGAIN
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(November 30, 2011) The Fast Track drivers were helpful and courteous. It was an easy drive to and from the airport. I would use Fast Track again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Laurie Hardy
(November 29, 2011) We wouldn't park at any other parking lot. We live 2 hours from Atlanta and every time we travel we reserve a spot with Fast Track. On our return the bus was driving in the parking spot at the airport. Couldn't have been better!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fasttrack Airport Parking - Thanksgiving
(November 28, 2011) Fasttrack parking was great! The shuttle drivers were very efficient and courteous. The location was easy to access and the lot was clean and secure. The check-in process was pretty simple. I will use Fasttrack again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will definitely use services again
(November 28, 2011) This was my first time using Fasttrack and I was impressed. All the customer contact employees were friendly and efficient. Getting to the parking site was fairly easy and I had no problems finding a parking spot in time to board a waiting shuttle to make my flight. On the return, though it would have helped knowing exactly where the shuttle pickup was before hand but all-in-all, I have no complaints. It's a great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(November 27, 2011) Excellent service and no waiting for pickup. The drivers were extremely courteous. Will use them next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
half the price than on airport parking
(November 18, 2011) Good all around
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great job!
(November 17, 2011) I was very impressed with the service provided. There was a shuttle bus driver that pointed out a parking spot for me and as soon as I was parked he unloaded my luggage and placed it on the shuttle bus. Then when we arrived at the airport he told me exactly how to find my way to the shuttle bus on my return. Driver was very polite. On my return there was a shuttle bus waiting and the driver again loaded my luggage on the bus and placed it into my vehicle on arrival back to my car. Both drivers were very polite and professional. I would definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recommended
(November 2, 2011) Shuttles were there when we drove in and when we flew in. Polite and courteous. Will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
FastTrack Airport Parking
(November 1, 2011) It was a very good service and cheaper than some other places closer to the airport, but it was very accessible to the airport and the interstate. I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Stay at Fasttrack
(October 27, 2011) I kept my car there for an extended period and found the service very good. Both the pick up at the lot and at the airport were very quick. I also appreciated the fact I was able to use a coupon to off set some ot the cost incurred. A good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Atl
(October 25, 2011) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A one
(October 22, 2011) Excellent service I,ll be back in November
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(October 14, 2011) All went very well......the driver going to the airport just could not have been more helpful, in assisting us on loading our luggage onto and off the shuttle. The only drawback was our return trip to the parking lot was very late at night, 11:00P and the driver did not call out the isle letters so we did not know when to call out to her to stop, when she did stop she never called out the location either nor assisted in unloading our luggage (my wife and I are in our mid 70's and this would have been very helpful). All in all a very good experience, we will use your service again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Long walk to return shuttle
(October 13, 2011) We came in on Delta. It is a Long walk to return shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
FASTTRACK-FAST SERVICE!
(October 13, 2011) I WAS UNLOADING MY CAR AND THE DRIVER CAME UP BEHIND ME, "CAN I HELP YOU MAAM?" WOW THATS SERVICE. SAME THING WHEN I CAME BACK , DRIVER ASKED ME TO OPEN TRUNK AND HE PUT SUIT-CASE IN FOR ME. I WAS WELL PLEASED.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Facility
(October 12, 2011) Shuttle was on time, drivers were courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Works for me
(October 12, 2011) This is a nice location. The staff is always friendly. The payment to check out seems to take longer than it should sometimes. This time it went fairly quickly. I've never had much luck working with the frequent parker program. The website has taken more time to figure out than it was worth. But the prices are good so I continue to use this lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Unprofessional Staff
(October 11, 2011) The initial staff person I met was very courteous and professional when I was departing to leave the U.S.. Although upon arrival at the airport on 10/08/11, an older staff person did not greet me with even a simple hello or how are you??? I had been on a flight for 12 hours and it would have been nice to have been greeted after an extensive flight. The entire time I was on the shuttle bus he talked with someone about football games and I had to listen to loud rap music, which I detest!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Deal for the Price
(October 5, 2011) I will use them everytime I fly now!Very good price!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
New Experience
(October 4, 2011) The overall experience of using this service was excellent. The shuttle was clean and the drivers were helpful. I will use this service again and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 1, 2011) The service was excellent. The shuttle drives were very courteous and helpful --unloaded my luggage from my car and, on return, placed my luggage in my car trunk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fasttrack Airport parking
(September 30, 2011) I have never used airport parking before. The shuttle left us off at the main terminal but didn't mention that we had to get the return shuttle at a different place. Which cause us to walk all around the terminal before we found your shuttle. Otherwise very happy with your service and will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Worked Great
(September 17, 2011) Easy to find. Easy to park. Shuttle was immediate. Delivered me to the door. Courteous, helpful driver. Couldn't ask for more. Return trip the same.
 
Verified Stay Review
Miami Parking
(September 14, 2011) My experience with Fasttrack was a very good one. It was my first time using your company and everything worked out well. I have a luxury car so i was a little hesitant to park for three days but trusted all would be fine. My only issue was the directions were incorrect. After turning onto Camp Creek, the directions say third light turn right, but it should be second light. Everything else, fine. Thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review
Very good experience
(September 12, 2011) Drop off and pick up were very easy with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review
1st Impression
(September 11, 2011) Parking was secure. Staff was professional and prompt. I was impressed further upon arrival that travelers were taken directly to their vehicle and assisted with luggage as needed. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
very satisfied
(September 10, 2011) Able to find site, staff friendly and helpful. No delays.
 
Verified Stay Review
underwhelmed
(September 9, 2011) I admit it's no one's fault but my own that I was running pretty tight on time for a flight, but I'd think this would not be an unusual situation for many people who use off-site airport parking. Anyway, got there, was directed to drive up the hill toward the back and on what row to park, which I did. I had told the lady I was in a bit of a hurry, and she assured me a shuttle would be along right away. 3 minutes goes by, then 5, then 7....then 10, TEN minutes. Typically when I've parked at other places like this, there is a shuttle waiting before you even get out of your car. This was the first time I had parked here, so I don't know if this is the norm, but if so, not impressed. I finally called down to the office and the same lady who greeted me when I pulled in answered, and I told her I was getting a bit nervous. She said a shuttle was on it's way. And he finally did appear. I told the driver I was a bit pressed for time. He didn't exactly speed to the airport but at least he only picked up one more person. He really seemed like he was just taking his time and when we got to the airport I didn't even give him time to stand up to help with my bag, just grabbed it myself and ran into the airport. I almost always tip these guys - this time I definitely did not. I wouldn't park here again, unless like this time, it was just the only place available. If I do have to, I'll make sure I have plenty of time to spare!
 
Verified Stay Review
Exiting the parking lot
(September 2, 2011) The parking clerk stated the system would not accept my payment voucher for the balance owed. I waited more than 5 minutes and could not get a receipt for my payment. Hopefully this will not happen again.
 
Verified Stay Review
very profesional server
(September 1, 2011) very good service, and profesional driver
 
Verified Stay Review
Good rates! Secure! Excellent Service!
(August 24, 2011) Very reasonable rates! The customer service is excellent, they pick you up and drop you off right where you parked!It is convenient to the airport and the shuttle dropped me off near the entrance to the airline I was flying from. The parking lot is gated and manned so I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle there while I was on vacation. I will definitely use them again and recommend to family/friends who want a safe, convenient, and affordable place to keep their vehicle while they travel. :-)
 
Verified Stay Review
traveler
(August 19, 2011) would having given 5 stars but the bushes rained stuff on my car. Otherwise great job. Very pleasant staff. Bob K
 
Verified Stay Review
Smoothly
(August 18, 2011) Everything went smoothly. I'll use Fasttrack again as long as the rates remain lower than most other places.
 
Verified Stay Review
Smoothly
(August 18, 2011) Everything went smoothly. I'll use Fasttrack again as long as the rates remain lower than most other places.
 
Verified Stay Review
ok
(August 18, 2011) ok
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(August 17, 2011) I used Fasttrack for the first time and thought the service was great. There was a shuttle van to pick me up right after I parked in my slot. It was easy to figure out where to park and they provided a ticket to remind me where my car was parked when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pleased with service
(August 15, 2011) I was very pleased with the service provided. The overall time involved with parking at Fasttrack versus parking at the airport was much less and I didn't have to spend time riding around looking for a parking place and then walking miles to the check in. The drivers were very helpful and courteous. My driver even noticed that I left my interior light on and took me back to my car to turn it off. Otherwise, it would have been a hassle when I got back to may car the following week.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experience
(August 14, 2011) Of all the experiences we had during our vacation, we had absolutly no problems with our parking. We will recommend you to all our friends and family. We will also be using your services again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(August 11, 2011) Fasttrack parking was just as good as it was when I used it in 2005. Employees were very polite, shuttles were very clean and on time. Would recommend to anyone wanting to us off airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review
All Customer Service Should Be Like Fasttrack!
(August 9, 2011) Superior customer service. I flew out and back in at odd times and everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was walking briskly to try to catch a bus about to leave the airport. Driver instinctively looked around before closing his doors and saw me. He was out of his seat before I got to him, and took my bag and told me to catch my breath and have a seat before I could say anything. Getting to the lot was hectic (for me, since I was running late) and the signs were a little hard to recognize. But it's a perfect location, not too far from the highway. Thanks to all the staff, great work ;D
 
Verified Stay Review
Good
(August 9, 2011) Everything was good...no waiting...good price. Keep the daily fee low and I see no reason to go to another park and ride.
 
Verified Stay Review
prices
(August 9, 2011) saw other parking that was cheaper....should be in line with the lowest prices
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.