Search:

Marriott Suites - O'Hare Reviews

Marriott Suites - O'Hare
6155 North River Road
Rosemont, IL
(847) 696-4400


based on 809 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 124 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$24.00$10.0058%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ecxellent service!
(August 12, 2014) Very efficient and courteous service. The customer service at the check in desk is first class and I found the shuttle service to be very good with time. I recommend this service and I plan to use it again myself.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Marriot Suites 7 21 14
(July 24, 2014) Shuttle was right on time and the driver was very courteous and knowledgeable. I wish they would increase the frequency by one more shuttle per hour. It seems I am always waiting 20 minutes or more at the airport for the shuttle to the parking lot. That's important after a long day of traveling and being very tired.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good value
(June 11, 2014) Parking at mariott was easy. Reservation must be made online for discount rate. Shuttle wait for return was over 20 minutes and shuttle area at airport very congested.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience every time
(June 2, 2014) great--that's why we use you every time we travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Seamless parking
(May 30, 2014) I am a fan of parking at the Marriott. It's convenient, economical and seamless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
always great service
(March 13, 2014) Always great fast service. Very safe lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(March 6, 2014) Both outbound and inbound drivers were Very curtious and fun
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect
(February 28, 2014) Parking and shuttle service is wonderful - couldn't be better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Location
(February 25, 2014) Great location and accommodating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
feb 2014
(February 16, 2014) Staff courteous. Lot well lit and secure. Easy check in/out process. Car was fine. reasonable parking fee.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Best Place to Park
(February 4, 2014) Convenient parking. Once you know how to get to the hotel shuttle buses, its a pretty easy walk from the bag claim. I wish the shuttle were a little more timely though.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Delay
(January 28, 2014) We have been parking at the Mariott Suites O'Hare for many years whenever we travel and our experience has always been good. This time, however we waited for over 45 minutes for our shuttle at O'Hare when we returned. We realize that there are several reasons that may have caused this, but when I called to verify that the shuttle was actually running there didn't seem to be a reason for the delay. The check in and check out process has always been effecient and pleasant and we won't let this one incident alter our future plans to park with you. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Always safe parking.
(January 26, 2014) Always safe parking. Would have been 5 stars but I waited over a half an hour at the international terminal for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service. driver's are very pleasant and upbeat.
(January 19, 2014) Great service and location. Very friendly driver.
 
Verified Stay Review
Marriott Suites - O'Hare
(December 30, 2013) Shuttle was waiting on the outbound section. I had to wait about 30 minutes for the shuttle on the arrival portion.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(December 10, 2013) I have parked here several times. Very friendly driver and the Marriott staff is terrific!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Other
(November 13, 2013) Used it twice and will use it more often. Excellent park and ride to Ohare
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking
(November 7, 2013) We were greeted in a very courteous manner by the staff on the front desk. They were very helpful in directing us on the procedure and we were on our way. The shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful. When we returned, the shuttle was there, and we boarded. Just a short ride, another courteous gentleman on the front desk, and we were on our way home. Thank you, Marriott Suites. We will recommend you to our friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(October 28, 2013) The parking was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would recomend any of Mariotte's service to anyone. We felt safe our time using the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Very long wait for pickup
(October 21, 2013) I stood there for 45 minutes until a shuttle showed up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Customer
(October 20, 2013) It was great! Shuttle was right on time, friendly staff. Being shuttled right to our departure door was so convenient! Our van was secure while we were gone. Cost was very reasonable. This is our second happy experience with Marriott Suites Ohare and we will return again & recommend them to others. Thanks!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
SERVICE
(October 2, 2013) EXCELLENT SERVICE, I HIGHER RECOMEND TO USE THIS PARKING LOT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good near ORD parking option.
(September 29, 2013) Self parking was convinient and shuttle bus was prompt but my ticket did not work when exist and had to revalidate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Staff were outstanding
(August 28, 2013) We were very pleased the Marriott parking facility. the shuttle drivers were a pleasure to ride with and very courteous. Our early flight required us to be at the Ohare at 4:00am and were concerned about the shuttles timing. It was there on time and with no hassles.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
marriott
(August 28, 2013) no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient
(August 26, 2013) Will continue to try & park at Marriott on all trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking review
(August 16, 2013) Was difficult to find in the dark at 4:30 in the morning. But once we finally found it, the rest was good. Diver and staff were very pleasant. Web site we found it on lead me to believe it was indoor parking. But, it was not. Over all it was a good experience. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Ohare Parking
(August 6, 2013) Parking at the Marriott Suites - Ohare is a great choice for long term parking at Ohare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellant
(July 18, 2013) Excelleant service I would reccommend this to everyone. Thankyou for making my travel easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mariott Suites
(June 24, 2013) I have picked this particular hotel to park at. They are accommodating and the shuttle service is GREAT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
We love this parking place
(June 20, 2013) Parking place Is well maintained and staff friendly.t
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Everything went well.
(June 7, 2013) I have used your parking service several times and again, everything went well. The staff wasvery courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(June 4, 2013) excellent friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nice but kinda pricey
(May 22, 2013) Second time there because it works! To catch some shade for the car, I got a tree sap treatment but a car wash was nearby on the way home. Clerks and driver are surely cheerful. don
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great alternative to O'Hare long-term lot
(May 7, 2013) This is a great alternative to the long-term lot at O'Hare. It is convenient and less expensive. THe process of making a reservation, checking in upon arrival and checking out prior to departure are quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice lot
(April 30, 2013) This is an easy lot to use. Close to airport and very friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Frequent user
(November 23, 2012) Location, staff, reliability are only a part of what makes this an easy, affordable part of our travel experience . We would never go elsewhere. Check in and out are a breeze. The shuttle drivers are so very nice and polite. I love the reliability of the shuttles. The lot is very well lit and the property is always immaculate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professional
(October 22, 2012) Very professional and convenient Question: Can Marriott points be earned for using parking?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always easy
(October 21, 2012) I Use airport parking about 6 times a year and the Marriott suites has always been safe and convent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(October 5, 2012) Driver was great. Extremely courteuos
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
???
(September 23, 2012) Nocomment
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 18, 2012) A great convenient and very well prices service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sr Principal Manager Product Assurance II
(September 17, 2012) Everyone was very professional and service was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
no problems
(September 15, 2012) Went fine..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy
(September 15, 2012) Easy parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ok
(September 14, 2012) Perfect
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Car stay at Hotel
(September 14, 2012) Bus was on time and drivers were polite and helpful. Desk check-in went smooth. Car was fine when we returned. A good experience! Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied Flyer
(September 14, 2012) I have used this wonderful service on several occasions. When I park and check in, the shuttle and driver are there and take me right to the correct departure entrance. There's a short wait after I get to the shuttle pickup area, then I'm driven directly to the parking lot. I insert my ticket, then my credit card, and I'm on my way. Superb service, and cost competitive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would Choose Again
(September 14, 2012) Marriott front desk was receptive, pleasant and helpful. Parking area was gated so I felt secure leaving my car. Shuttle service was extremely efficient. Van was clean and driver very cheerful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(September 6, 2012) Staff was nice, price was fair, exceed my expectation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(September 2, 2012) Fantastic
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 2, 2012) Fast efficient and very convenient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
No parking spaces
(August 23, 2012) Arrived at the Marriott at my reservation time to find no parking spaces available. I had to follow hotel guests to the parking lot and ask them if they were leaving their parking spot. Not the time you want to waste with a plane to catch. I did ask at the reservation desk what to do but "park anywhere" is not a viable option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(August 23, 2012) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good as usual
(August 21, 2012) I have used this place 3-4 times in past so I selected it this time although it was a bit pricier compared with other options. No complaints. Will come here again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Marriott Suites O'Hare Parking
(August 20, 2012) I only have one minor complaint about airport parking at the Marriott: exiting the parking lot is a bit of a pain. The ticket is never read correctly and you have to get the front desk to open the gate for you. If it were not for that, I'd give the Marriott O'Hare 5 stars!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice Parking Option
(August 17, 2012) It is clean, well managed and safe. It is close to O'Hare. We love it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Sweet
(August 14, 2012) It was all they advertised. they kept you informed of stops no rush to exit made sure you left with all you came with. Used service many times always flawess.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review
(August 13, 2012) Overall, the experience was positive. We are a family of 9 with 7 children, including a 2 year old. We arrived at the hotel at 4 AM and waited alone for the bus. Business men and women started to trickle down to wait as well, and the ONLY negative about our experience with your service was that when the bus did pull up, it pulled past us and our luggage, allowing each and every greedy, selfish business man and woman to ignore us and our children and board themselves. The bus driver seemed as surprised as we were. Your staff handled it wonderfully, however, as they called two cabs for us with only an additional 5-10 minute wait time. We thank you for that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Timely and Convenient
(August 13, 2012) Smooth as silk experience, will be parking here in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent value and quality service
(August 13, 2012) The hotel front desk staff are the best I have encountered......warm, gracious and professional. The shuttle driver left without me (I was checking in my vehicle and asked him to wait a moment) and the front desk manager sent me to the airport via a taxi paid for by the hotel. Check-in and check-out is a breeze. The parking lot is easily accessible, well-lit and very clean ( and much cheaper and more convenient than other nearby options). I would recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Definitely Consider Marriott Suites for Airport Parking
(August 10, 2012) I'm in the process of moving to Chicago, and this was my first time parking anywhere at O'Hare. Everything went very smoothly on the way to the airport (checking in at the front desk where I presented the About Airport Parking voucher and waiting gless than 5 min. to take the shuttle over to the airport; the 10 min. drive itself, where the driver was friendly and professional) as well as on the way back (similar experience, despite being just before midnight when my flight arrived). I'd definitely recommend the Marriott Suites as a long term parking option for O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Marriott Suites O'Hare Parking
(August 9, 2012) Very satisfied with facilities, location - easy to find and close proximity to airport. Our timing was perfect as we waited less than 5 minutes to and from airport. Would definitely recommend Marriott over others I've tried in the past.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice experience parking here
(July 26, 2012) I have used this park/shuttle/fly facility and a few others in the O'Hare area. This one, Marriott Suites, gives the most comfortable experience. From parking to checking in at the desk to the dependable schedule of the shuttle buses and the always courteous drivers, it's great end to end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and quick and short wait for shuttle
(July 19, 2012) Very easy parking and you cannot beat the cost! Shuttle was easy to use and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(July 17, 2012) This was the first time I used a service of this nature. But it was fantantaic and I will be using it again. The price I was quoted on line was exactly what I paid, the shuttle was there in less than 5 minutes to and from the airport,and the staff was very curteous. The parking lot is big and well lit. I highly recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(July 11, 2012) We've used Marriott Suites shuttle service several times and have always had excellent, timely service.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(July 7, 2012) The shuttle was there for us shortly after we arrived. Great service.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nice
(June 27, 2012) Only issue is parking lot is not well lighted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(June 26, 2012) Very convenient. Staff always professional. Would like to see the daily rate at $8.00 a day instead of $10.00
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Nice and friendly
(June 25, 2012) All of your drivers are very professional and friendly. And I've been traveling so much lately that they are recognizing me, which is nice. The only complaint I have, and it has nothing to do with Marriott, is that other shuttles wait so long at the airport that they "clog up" the queue, especially at Door 2, as other shuttles try to arrive and pull up to the curb. It would be nice if they ran on a nice schedule like your shuttles do, so that they only sit at the curb for just a few minutes and then move on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good Choice for O'Hare Parking
(June 12, 2012) Reservations were easy. Paid $10 a day; my total for parking was $137 vs the $286 normal hotel fee. Had to wait over 30 min after we called for the van to come to the International Terminal which was a little long. The van was nice and the driver helpful. It was about an 8 min drive to the hotel. Had to wait in line to settle up with the hotel. Then when we went to leave the inserted ticket said we owed $286 so we exited by the hut and got out. Overall it was a good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy In, Easy Out!
(June 11, 2012) Great parking at a medium price. Easy access to parking lot, simplistic check in and check out and a short, comfortable ride on the shuttle (less than 5 minutes each way). We came back through the International terminal & called to have the shuttle bus pick us up and the arrived 7 minutes faster than promised, which was great. Very courteous drivers as well!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(June 6, 2012) This is Ohare airport best kept secret.Excellent service provided.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
impressed
(June 1, 2012) First time using this parking shuttle at the Marriott. Upon arrival was very impressed by the treatment from employee Steven Phelps. Totally professional. Shuttle to airport was great. Driver very good. Upon return there was a twenty minute wait which I understand can happen. No big deal, but the driver was not professional in any way , shape or form. Told everyone waiting to get on bus. After 5-10 minutes I got off to find out what's going on. Driver was standing at back talking to what appeared to be a friend while all of us on the bus were tired and wanted to get to the hotel or home. It was 11:30 at night. Driver saw me get off and said, "what do you want?" I explained and he said we'll be leaving soon. Not good. He did leave a few minutes later but obviously he got no tip upon arrival at hotel. That was the only negative. Everyone at hotel was fantastic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Class
(May 30, 2012) The employees were very friendly and nice and was well informed about everything that I had asked them. They made it easy for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Prompt, dependable service
(May 21, 2012) I have used this parking facility for several years. The parking lot is easily accessible and the Hotel clerks are courteous, friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Better than Expected..
(May 21, 2012) I am a teenager and was flying out of O'Hare alone. I was paying for my own trip, including the fee to park my car for the week. All of the lots at the airport were so expensive that I tried to find something cheaper and came across this site. The staff at the hotel was very helpful (and most important to my age and confidence level : not demeaning) and I saved so much money parking here. The shuttle came quickly after I parked my car. I waited a little extra time for the shuttle on the return, but that was because my flight came in after midnight. I definitely plan to use this service again if/when I fly out of O'Hare , and recommend anyone looking for an affordable parking option to use it as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 19, 2012) Excellent courteous service. Very timely bus service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Review
(May 19, 2012) Typically, I park at your lot twice a month. My most recent stay, as with other stays, was excellent. The shuttle ran on time. Staff was indeed courteous. And the check-in and -out process was efficient. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Flawless
(May 18, 2012) Flawless as always, it's so easy there is no better way to park and fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Experience
(May 14, 2012) The check in process was quick and efficient and the shuttle to the airport was waiting when I finished. On my return trip, the driver was especially helpful and courteous to the passengers. I have used this parking service in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great again
(April 30, 2012) Always best parking deal for ohare
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience - Highly recommended!
(April 23, 2012) A very good experience. If you have to travel through O'Hare, this is the way to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
AWESOME as always
(April 20, 2012) this is the best kept secret about parking at Ohare. The hotel is efficient, clean and parking is easy and safe. the drivers are always so accommodating and pleasant! will continue to use this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at the Marriott Suites
(April 11, 2012) I had a great experience using the Marriot Suites parking lot for my trip to Orlando. It was easy access and the shuttle was on time to the airport and when I arrived back. This is the second time I have parked there when I need to travel out of Ohare airport. i will continue to use them and recommend to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great ORD Parking
(March 30, 2012) Very clean, spiffy and professional operation. Have used this parking a number of times and will continue. Also recommended to others and they are return customers also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Ok
(March 26, 2012) Ok but could be better Its all ways been timley from the hotel to ORD but the return this time was slow. I understand it happens and I'm sure next time I use you it will be fine!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(March 24, 2012) Vert good service,not a far walk to loby from parked car. Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Better than public parking!
(March 22, 2012) We found the parking lot to be safe and clean. We felt better than parking at the public lots near the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle to Airport
(March 20, 2012) We were pleased with the Shuttle experience. Very friendly drivers. The return shuttle "wait time" from ORD to the hotel did take about 1/2 hour before he arrived. Otherwise great service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(March 16, 2012) Always a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(March 9, 2012) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overnight and parking
(March 6, 2012) We stayed one night in the hotel and used the parking for eight days. The hotel stay was fine and we used the restaurant for breakfast. The buffet was very good and high quality. I use the parking whenever I travel as it is reasonably priced and secure. I never worry about my vehicle being stolen or damaged. The shuttle was timely. I am always please with services I use at this location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(February 16, 2012) Highly recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
convenient shuttle service
(February 12, 2012) The shuttle service from Marriott Suites to O'Hare was very convenient. For New travelers, all the Hotel shuttles pickup arriving passengers at the bus/shuttle terminal, ground floor of the parking garage. Go across the street from air terminal 1,2, or 3 to the shuttle terminal door 2, opposite entrance to the airport Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Smooth
(February 9, 2012) Everything went very well. The shuttle drivers and Marriott front desk staff were very friendly and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle took long time
(January 26, 2012) Waited a long time for shuttle upon my return. I probably had just missed it when I got to the p/u location. But being able to drop off my car, hop on the shuttle and get to the airport is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait time at O'Hare was unacceptible
(January 24, 2012) Upon returning from an international flight, I phoned the Marriott where I was told to proceed to door 5E. We did so and waited for nearly 45 min! I called 3 times and was told the driver couldn't find us. Not sure that could have been possible since we were there waiting and waiting..... The other disappointment was when I politely relayed this info to the front desk attendant, there was no concession made to the price or even an explanation. Just a poor experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and inexpensive parking option
(January 20, 2012) I've parked in this lot several times when flying out of O'hare and it's been consistently a good experience. The shuttles run regularly and I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes (usually more like 5), and the staff and drivers are usually very friendly and helpful. The last time I parked here, when I returned to pick up my car, it was covered in snow from a storm that hit while I was away. I had forgotten to bring a brush for cleaning, but it wasn't a problem because the front desk had one they let me borrow. I would recommend this option for someone wanting to save some money over parking at the airport itself.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.