Search:

Park N Jet - Valet Reviews

Park N Jet - Valet
4005 Mannheim Road
Schiller Park, IL
(847) 671-7275


based on 653 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 283 reviews
$6.25 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and easy as it gets!
(October 3, 2014) Drop off went quickly, shuttle was waiting when I walked out after return. Driver made sure my car started.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and friendly
(October 1, 2014) Great job guys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 8, 2014) Love this place! Since the first time I used this facility I have never gone anywhere else. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(August 30, 2014) We plan to always use your service next time we fly thru Chicago. Very pleased with everything about your company!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
reliable and affortable
(August 13, 2014) The service was great. As soon as I got to the parking lot the van showed up right away and took me to the airport. On the way back I called and in less then 5 minutes they arrived. They are friendly too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking experience
(August 13, 2014) Wonderful staff. Dropped to airport faster and was picked up in 10 min. I would use the services again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service. Fair Price.
(July 30, 2014) Park N Jet got me to my flight quickly and picked me up soon after I called (upon landing). The staff was courteous, the van was clean and I felt safe. A great way to leave your car at the airport and not pay a fortune!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT SERVICE, WILL USE IT AGAIN
(July 28, 2014) The staff at Park n Jet were very quick and efficient, I used the service at 5am when my flight left and then again at 9pm when my flight returned. I waited less then 5mn to be taken to the airport and approximately 10mn to get picked up. Driver was friendly and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No Problems
(July 15, 2014) Our flight landed around 4:30AM they were on duty, picked us up right away the car was waiting and we were gone! Good job by them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Third time and all have been great.
(June 22, 2014) We have used park and jet three times and been impressed all three times. They are courteous and efficient. The lot is totally secure. The shuttle is always quick and easy. Would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everything was perfect
(May 29, 2014) My car was the way I left it and everything was timed perfect both departing and arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good alternative
(May 29, 2014) My usual site was booked for memorial day and we had a good experience here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Airport Parking
(May 14, 2014) I've used Park N Jet several times and they keep getting better every time. The last time was by far the best ever. This and all the other times I got my car back already warmed up and ready to go after the shuttle picked us up at O'Hare. From the time we picked up our bags, we were in our car within 20 minutes and heading for home. The drivers have always been super helpful and always courteous as well. The price of parking is the best we've found and we've never been disappointed with our P n J experience. I've recommended them to all my friends and none of them have ever been sorry they parked there. We will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient parking and great service.
(May 13, 2014) We have use Park N Jet on a number of occasions and have found it to be a great value and a convenient service once you learn the system. If required your car can be cleaned and ready for you upon your return to Chicago. I would recommend this to anyone who travels for business or pleasure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly Staff
(April 20, 2014) This place is great for parking! Staff is super friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park N Jet
(April 17, 2014) It was all good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Jet - YESSSSS
(April 3, 2014) Here is a Parking Lot that is true to there website. I did not wait long to arrive and depart from the Airport, and its very convenient and reasonable price parking place :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 1, 2014) An enjoyable experience all around, the van was clean and I liked the seat belts
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 27, 2014) Very professional, will definitely use again. No wait at all for shuttle to the airport. Pickup for the ride back was less than 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(March 22, 2014) We used the valet. The shuttle was right there to take us to the airport. Short waiting time when we got back and our car was warm and ready. We use it all the time and I would definitely recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy
(March 20, 2014) Good price for O'Hare, shuttle was quick, personnel were friendly, car was warmed up and waiting. Would definitely choose them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Long term parking made simple.
(March 17, 2014) We had reservations, an app on my phone for "Jet & Fly" to remind me of our schedule and the rest was easy. Our shuttle picked us up at our car and dropped us at our terminal. Upon returning we had a little trouble finding the pickup point but after that it was a matter of 5-10 mins and we were returned to our car. We'll do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great on departure, poor on arrival
(March 16, 2014) When we arrived at the parking facility, we were on our way to the airport within minutes. However upon our return, we called as soon as we collected our luggage and was told to go outside because "a shuttle was on the way." It was kind of cold outside, but we did what we were told. After 25 minutes, I called back and was told the driver must be stuck in traffic at the domestic terminals. Finally, he arrived 10 minutes later. It took 4 minutes to arrive back to our car. That was pretty frustrating. Other than that, my car was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(February 26, 2014) Everyone I encountered at this business were friendly, efficient and courteous. Shuttle drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. Check in lady at gate was smiling and efficient. Wonderful to have a warm car to get into!! Will recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best
(February 19, 2014) We have used Park N Jet several times and they are the best, never have had a problem, very efficient, highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
awesome place
(February 15, 2014) they had my car running for me. it was very cold out and my wife was very happy to come back to a warm car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking suv
(February 14, 2014) excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable!
(February 5, 2014) I've used P&J a few times now. Very efficient on both drop and pick up. Don't let the smallish lot fool you- they move the cars to parking spots with care. Prices are usually most competitive. Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(January 31, 2014) Great efficient service. Thank you!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Value and Service.
(January 27, 2014) Park and Jet is the way to go. Great value for the service you get and the lot is located right off the expressway. Once we returned to the lot after our trip, the shuttle driver even raked the snow off of our vehicle for us. Will certainly use Park and Jet the next time we fly out of O'hare. Recommended!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No waiting
(January 19, 2014) It was cold when we arrived, we called when we arrived at the bus station and they were waiting out side. They loaded one additional couple then took off. The car was warmed up when we arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy part of the trip
(January 12, 2014) I left in below zero temperatures and was in the shuttle on the way to the airport. Using valet, when I retunned mmy car was warm and ready to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
totally recommend!
(January 9, 2014) Prompt...friendly. ...courteous. ..and competitively priced!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 31, 2013) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic and fast!
(December 30, 2013) The shuttle was waiting for us upon return, then back at the lot our van was running and waiting for us as well. Cheerful and helpful drivers and employees. Could not have been better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Out in the cold
(December 19, 2013) Seen several other bus to other facilaties for car rental returns. Most of them had transportation coming every few minutes. 20 to 30 times. Thrifty came 1 time in 45 minutes. Usually your much quicker? It was at 6:30pm, not 2am. Have used your facility several times, veryn uncomfortable when its cold out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great and convenient
(December 14, 2013) When we arrived the shuttle was there ready to take us and we only had to wait less than 10 minutes when we got back even though we just missed one. Price was right and it was very easy to jump right back on 294 back to Wisconsin.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
long term parking
(December 13, 2013) Very good service our flight was 4 hours late arriving at airport at 4 in the morning shuttle there quickly with no wait driver very nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(December 7, 2013) As always the people at Park n Jet are friendly and timely. Great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Park N Jet - Chicago
(December 6, 2013) This was my 2nd time utilizing this service while I travel. For my particular situation, it was very convenient and a good value for what they charge. The attendant and the shuttle driver were courteous at all times and did their jobs as expected. I'm very satisfied with Park N Jet (Chicago) and will hire their service next time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I'd do it again!
(December 5, 2013) The shuttle drivers both taking us to the airport and returning us to Park N Jet were extremely pleasant. When we got back to the Park N Jet, the car was running and already warm. It was an excellent experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good parking
(December 3, 2013) I will use them everytime I travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service, friendly people
(November 26, 2013) The people who work here seem to be very happy to be there and it shows.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
couldn't have been better
(November 15, 2013) Great
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent, efficient
(November 10, 2013) Great service, very reasonable rate. I've used them three times now. I never wait for a ride to the airport. The ride is very short. On the return, I call the number as soon as I get my checked bag, and they are at the shuttle center with around five minutes wait. The seats on the shuttle bus are a little uncomfortable, but not too bad. All of the staff are very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what is this?
(November 8, 2013) staff has always been courteous and helpful. The vans are not the greatest as to comfort but adequate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(November 7, 2013) Close to O'Hare, secure lot and no worries about the new vehicle. Prompt delivery to and pick up from the airport. Recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Chicago Parking
(October 29, 2013) The lot was easy to find and the shuttle service quick. the driver was courteous and helped with our bags. A bit of a snarl at check out but in the end all was well. He had claimed I did not show my receipt when checking in. I felt my car was safe, well cared for and found it ready to leave upon our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All good
(October 23, 2013) All good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking option
(October 20, 2013) I use Park N Jet almost every time i travel to Ohare. The drivers are so friendly and timely and the price is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and Convenient
(October 19, 2013) the parking lot was easy to find, the shuttle was waiting for us, and it was a quick ride to our airline check in counter! Coming back was just as easy - I'll definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome - yes would recommend and use again.
(October 17, 2013) Very clean, curtious, prompt and helpful with directions.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic
(October 16, 2013) A wonderful professional courteous experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best option for airport parking
(October 10, 2013) We loved the service at Park N Jet. Our car was waiting by the gate by the time the shuttle brought us to the parking location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle
(October 8, 2013) Great service. Didn't like the cramped space of shuttle, thought it would be more spacious. Also driver didn't turn on air and it was getting difficult to breathe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Way better than taking the bus from Milwaukee
(October 3, 2013) Great service, affordable prices
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great and worry free place to park.
(September 30, 2013) Everything works well and the price is great. The shuttle is there to take you to the airport and comes quickly when called for pick-up. Lot attendant and shuttle driver are friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(September 28, 2013) 1st time I used them, and they were prompt and the price was spot on. I will use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
4
(September 19, 2013) I really appreciated the good service..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Customer
(September 18, 2013) The wait time may seem long, but considering it is one of the busiest airports in the country it was not bad. The driver and parking lot attendants were very courteous. The lot was very clean, check out was very quick. My car was blocked in, but that was taken care of very fast. I would recommend this parking to all my friends. Very happy I found Park N Jet - Valet for this trip. Will use again soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
O'Hare area parking
(September 4, 2013) Good place to park. Price is reasonable for valet parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park N Jet
(August 22, 2013) Excellent service. Convenient location. Very little waiting. Would definitely use Park N Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service !
(August 19, 2013) Quick trip to the airport from lot and prompt pickup! No need to pay the huge fees to park at O"hare !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good, I recommend
(August 18, 2013) To the airport,only took around 10 minutes. Return to parking lot from the airport,total 15 minutes. I believe it's very nice. Driver was kind and knew what to have to do. I will use it again,very sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park N Jet
(August 9, 2013) My experience here is always satisfactory. The cashiers and shuttle drivers are polite and efficient. Fair price for long term parking, whether for a few days or more than a week. Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AWESOME
(July 31, 2013) I have now used Park N Jet parking three times. It is very convenient and everyone has always been very courteous and kind. I wouldn't consider parking anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Effective Service
(July 29, 2013) Valet Service worked well, servicewas punctual and courtesy drivers were accomodating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(July 19, 2013) This service is great, and the prices are even better. I would do this everytime! Less than the price of 2 cab fares, and it takes no time and you're off! Loved it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
what is this?
(July 16, 2013) driver was on time and friendly, what more would you want. check out man was nice and efficient. car was as I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 3, 2013) This was my first time off lot parking at OHare and was apprehensive. The front gate was ready and helpful, the pick up van followed my car until parked and immediately left to the airport. Called for pickup from luggage claim and was already there when we arrived. At an economical cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great job
(June 29, 2013) First time and would do it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
i like your service
(June 25, 2013) I was very satisfied with your parking service except for the wait time for pickup at airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 19, 2013) When we arrived at the Park and Jet we had no wait and got right on the shuttle. The driver was very courteous and friendly. When we called to pick us up the driver was prompt and again friendly. Our car was waiting for us with the air on which was a great service. I will use Park and Jet again!!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No wait; on time
(June 11, 2013) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park-N-Jet ORD airport evaluation
(June 5, 2013) Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good!
(May 31, 2013) The shuttle was there before I called! My car was ready & waiting when we got to the lot. This is the 4th of 5th time I have used Blue Sky. It is always good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good
(May 31, 2013) No waiting at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(May 29, 2013) Very much satisfied with the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Big Recommendation!
(May 28, 2013) This was the first time using Park-N-Jet and it was fantastic! No wait time on either to or from the airport. And love the fact we were delivered to our car. Great safety feature. Will definitely be using your company on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Nice Drivers; Busy
(May 28, 2013) Wait time at Hyatt was long - 15 minutes plus there were 2 other drop offs (Terminal 5 and a hotel) prior to return to my car. Then a long and needless wait at the pay window due to some sort of customer hold-up. Was told by booth attendant that what did it matter to me as to why it took long? In retrospect, agreed, may never need to know again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
valet? not
(May 27, 2013) the staff was courteous. The driver was great!! I waited for a VERY long time after a loooong travel day for the shuttle to pick me up and take me to my vehicle. When I got there my van was nowhere in site...I had called ahead and gave them my number. Everyone else on the shuttle hopped into their cars and drove off. So maybe it was a woops. However, I stood alone in the parking lot at 930pm waiting, waiting, waiting for them to find my vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Communication
(May 15, 2013) We were not given instruction as to what should be done on our return. Suggest giving printed info on the claim tag. If it was there, I don't recall seeing it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
None
(May 15, 2013) Thank you, I will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice guys!
(May 12, 2013) They were all very accommodating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Experience
(May 7, 2013) Excellent Service. Very polite drivers. I definitely will use Park N Jet again !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 30, 2013) Awesome service. Less than a two minute wait!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No problems
(April 29, 2013) could not have been better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
park and jet
(April 21, 2013) great no wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
shuttle was ready to go A+
(April 19, 2013) when we arrived at the parking lot and parked our car, shuttle was ready to depart and drop us off at the airport. A+ for punctuality.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good alternative to parking at O'Hare
(April 17, 2013) Good service, shuttle was there when we parked early in the morning. Waited about 5 minutes on return. Took us a bit to wind our way to the correct exit, but next time we'll be more familiar and it will be a breeze!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place
(February 28, 2013) I really liked parking here and they had my car nice and warm upon our arrival to the lot. The people are really nice as well. This place would be my first choice.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place
(February 28, 2013) I really liked parking here and they had my car nice and warm upon our arrival to the lot. The people are really nice as well. This place would be my first choice.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
quick and easy!
(February 23, 2013) i love this parking service. when i park. shuttle is already waiting. we left the parking lot within 2 minutes. driver was super nice too! coming back same thing!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle is always ready when i call
(January 15, 2013) When i arrive shuttle is always waiting. Valet is convenient and driver always helps with the luggage and are friendly. They drop us off right at the front door. When there's snow, your car is warmed up and the snow is cleaned off! AWESOME! <3 them and woudln't park elsewhere. i am a repeat customer and recommended park n jet to all my family and friends. i also forgot to print my receipt upon return, they were very accomodating and i was able to pull it up on my phone and they honored it. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast n friendly
(January 15, 2013) fast n im a repeat customer! wouldnt park elsewhere
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(November 30, 2012) I am very pleased with the rates and the service that was provided specially when we arrived at the parking lot the car was warm and ready to go. That to me was a added bonus. If anyone would ask me about your services I will highly recommend your parking service. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
first time parking at Park N Jet
(November 26, 2012) I used to park across the street at a competitors place, but after a 30 minute wait the last time, I switched to Park N Jet. The van driver who took me to the airport was especially nice. He knew that I was running late and he was most responsive. I definitely will park again at Christmas! Thank you! C.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic experience
(October 23, 2012) This was my first time. I found the Park N Jet online and made my reservation the same day, just hours before. I had a bit of trouble finding it, purely due to my not looking hard enough. But the irony is that I stopped at one of the other lots across the street, Ace Rental, to ask for directions and before they would tell me it was just across the street, a skeevy guy comes over and gives me his perfect insurance salesman push to cancel my reservation with Park N Jet and use them. When I refused he then told me it was just across the street. It just amplified the great service from Park N Jet and confirmed that I would never try one of those others. Once I got there, the Park N Jet experience was great. It worked just like it says, I never waited at my car, and my waiting time at the airport was less than five minutes. The rates were great and the service even better. I would do it again and again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will gladly use again.
(October 10, 2012) You did a great job, we used you before and will again. If I have any complaints, it would be with the airport and lack of better signage to the pick-up area. When we called you, your people got us right there. Thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
stone
(September 28, 2012) I will use again!!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.