Search:

Park N Jet - Valet Reviews

Park N Jet - Valet
4005 Mannheim Road
Schiller Park, IL
(847) 671-7275


based on 746 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 376 reviews
$8.75 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GOOD PARKING LOT
(December 8, 2016) SHUTTLE WAS WAITING TO TAKE ME TO THE AIRPORT AND ONY HAD TO WAIT LESS THAN 2 MINUUTEA FOR PICKUP AT THE AIRPORT. WILL USE AGAIN.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I recommend them
(November 30, 2016) I arrived with my vehicle needing service for an engine issue that developed on the trip. Park N Jet allowed the towing company to pick up my vehicle and deliver to the dealer to have it fixed while I was on vacation. They saved my parking spot while being repaired. Was great to have a running vehicle when I returned. Service to airport was waiting for us. Return service was 10 minutes after calling. Can't expect any better...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service !
(November 30, 2016) The shuttle was clean and the ride was comfortable. Our drivers were very pleasant and help. This was our first time using this facility and I can guarantee that it won't be our last. Thanks for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Professional and helpful
(November 23, 2016) The shuttle was waiting when I arrive to park and whisked me away to the airport. When I returned the shuttle was waiting when I made it to the shuttle terminal, when we arrived to pick up my car it had been washed (an extra cost) and was running and warm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 19, 2016) Wonderful! Very timely, car was warm, friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Simple but Efficient!
(November 16, 2016) I liked them a lot! We have tried other places in the area.. but this place seems smaller but is really efficient. From the beginning -at the entry door, shuttle/driving and arrival to the airport- we didn't experience any issue. We (only women traveling this time) felt very comfortable with our driver. Good driving skills nothing crazy :)! Finally, when we came back from our trip, we arrived at 12am and they were still polite and friendly after a long day of work! It was sooooo easy with them (no long faces because they were expecting giant tips). Plus, our car was ready waiting for us! Thank you Park N Jet, we appreciate your service very much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quick Quick Quick
(November 16, 2016) Very convenient.. Dropped off quick picked up quick. Picked up where they said they would be. What else can I say?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great drivers
(November 1, 2016) Very nice folks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic!
(October 25, 2016) I've used this establishment on numerous occasions an never have I had any issues. I would recommend Park N Jet to family and friends for their parking needs. As a matter of fact it was a family member that recommended Park N Jet to me. Keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(October 25, 2016) Great experience. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long walk from terminal to shuttle stop.
(October 24, 2016) It's a long walk from terminal to shuttle stop. Especially if you have children and lots of luggage. The ride to and from the lot was fine, the driver was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and fast
(October 12, 2016) Using this shuttle for the first time I was a little nervous. It couldn't have been easier. The lot is right off the highway. The shuttle was waiting as I parked my car. It was a 5 minute ride to the airport. When I returned from my trip, the shuttle was again waiting and a fast and easy payment at the booth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience
(October 6, 2016) Van was there waiting departing and arriving. Drivers were friendly and helpful. No problems except receipt was to be emailed to wrong address.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(October 4, 2016) I've used Park N Jet several times and have always found them efficient, and timely. I couldn't ask for more as far as service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thanks for friendly service!
(October 2, 2016) Friendly, efficient, well-run operation! Absolutely no waiting, help with my suitcase, friendly conversation going and coming!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent 1st Experience
(September 25, 2016) My wife and I had a great 1st experience with Park N Jet. We found the place with no problem and the van was ready to take us to the airport at 3 am. Our return ride was just as good. We made our phone call after receiving our bags, walked thru the underground walkway to the Hilton and the van was there waiting for us at 12:15 am. Our car was waiting for us at the lot and we were on our way in less than 5 minutes. We will definitely not hesitate to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Did not get credit for my pre-pay
(September 16, 2016) I always book on-line and pre-pay the amount indicated (15-20% of total). This pre-pay amount is always deducted when I check out, but not on this occasion. I will seek to be reimbursed for the over charge when I drop off my car for a trip on 9/17.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 6, 2016) Great service and no waiting. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good parking place
(August 31, 2016) The lot is easy to get in to and out of. No wait (2 min) on the way to the airport, and about 10 min from the airport, mostly because I called when I was already at the shuttle center outside. They honor online rates, no issues whatsoever, highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A Good, Safe Place to Park
(August 27, 2016) We have parked at your lot several times over the past few years and have always come back to it. Your drivers are good and courteous and we never had to wait long. The checking out was fast. I don't know about the lighting as we always came and left in daylight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 stars parking place
(August 17, 2016) Very good service. A valet parks your car upon arrival and it is already there waiting for you in line when you pick it up! Definetly a good place to park for short trip .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always a Pleasure
(August 7, 2016) I have used Park N Jet several times and always been pleased with the price and the service. Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service, Setup and Price
(July 25, 2016) Used coupon online after calling to get more information and attendant making me aware. The experience couldn't have been easier. Drive in, take stuff out of car, leave key, get in shuttle - for departure. Call shuttle, get in shuttle, put stuff in car, car was cooled off and waiting, pay as leaving, drive out. Literally the only steps to it besides making online reservation. Plus you can take 66 to Manheim to avoid tolls.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No waiting
(July 21, 2016) Both check in and check out were good. No waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will Use Again
(July 20, 2016) Courteous drivers. Right on time. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Superb
(July 16, 2016) These guys are awesome! Chivalrous and expeditious! Highly recommend this option over limo/taxi/parking at the airport! Great cost effective option!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(May 26, 2016) Would recommend them. Very little wait time, and my car was out and ready when we got in at midnight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service - Will use again
(May 24, 2016) The guys took great care of our vehicle and got us to the airport within minutes of arriving. It was an awesome experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking Option
(April 12, 2016) All of the O'Hare economy lots were full and we didn't have a great deal of time before our flight so in a panic I turned to my smart phone and googled airport parking and Park N Jet came up as an option. It had very good reviews and our experience confirmed the reason for the reviews. We were parked and on our way to the airport in no time and when we returned, our car was warming up and ready to go. The price was great and the drivers were friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pretty Awesome Service
(March 8, 2016) Getting to the Park and Jet was easy. Wait time there for a shuttle was short. I realized when I got to the airport that I had left a much needed jacket in the backseat of the car and the driver had no problem taking us back; he even drove us back to the airport once I retrieved my coat. Only complaint was the 25 min wait at the airport once we had called. We were tired and our jackets were not nearly heavy enough for the cold Chicago winter wind. Otherwise, it was a great experience and I would use Park N Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(March 6, 2016) Everything went perfectly as mentioned. They take the car and a shuttle picks you up with almost no waiting time. Same when you get back and you find your car warm and ready to go. Would definitely use Park N Jet service again when I need to.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value
(March 5, 2016) Easy to make reservations, very reasonable price, safe and secure lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 minutes
(March 4, 2016) Wonderful experience. No wait to get to airport. Check in was extremely quick. By the time we called and got to the correct location to be picked up, the driver was waiting for us. Car was waiting and warmed up when we arrived at parking lot. Would definitely leave our vehicle there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Reliable
(March 4, 2016) Have used this lot several times in the past. Great service and the best pricing. Haven't let me down yet. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!!
(February 28, 2016) I will definitely use this parking location again! I would recommend to anyone flying out of O'hare Airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great, safe, convenient place
(February 24, 2016) The people are very friendly. I felt very safe traveling with only myself and my 18 month old daughter. It only took about 5 minutes to get to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A positive experience
(February 18, 2016) Nothing negative to say. Valet parking was offered and I took it. No waiting for shuttle either way and when I returned snow was cleaned off of vehicle and it was running and ready to drive out. A great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceed expectations
(February 18, 2016) Very professional team. Car warm and ready to go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great, easy
(February 15, 2016) Barely was out of my truck before the shuttle arrived. Truck was warmed up and ready to go when I returned to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best parking ever
(February 5, 2016) I am so glad that I found your company. It gives me peace of mind to know my car is safe. It is always the easiest part of my travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park n jet
(January 25, 2016) We used park n jet for the first time last week. The shuttle was there within minutes both to drop us off and pick us up. The drivers were courteous and friendly. It was so great to get into a warm already defrosted car. They hadn't running and waiting for us As soon as we got back to the lot. I will definitely use them from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service.
(January 25, 2016) They were very considerate and professional. They even took care of my phone when I called them from the airport. I definitely recommend them highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So much easier than going to Ohare
(January 23, 2016) Very good service, nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super convenient, reasonably priced and very speedy
(January 21, 2016) Probably the most smooth and efficient parking experience I've had over many years parking at O'Hare for trips. No wait time at either end for the shuttle and car was warmed up and ready for us when we arrived back. Decent price too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
really good
(December 23, 2015) nice ppl, helpful, good location
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PnJ for Boston Trip
(December 16, 2015) Van waiting on both the trip to & from ORD. Nice new vans! Always courteous and helpful. Car was warmed up and ready upon return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Have used the service multiple times
(December 16, 2015) Friendly staff, immediate pick-up. The lot is safe, and the price is cheaper than most small town airports.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Return Trip
(November 18, 2015) Waited for at least 10 minuts for shuttle, then sat there for another 5, then went around to International and picked up another passanger. WE then stopped at the hotel to drop off others on the shuttle before getting back to our car at the lot. It just took us a bit long to get back to our car considering how anxious everyone is to get home once you arrive at the airport. Driver was courteous and good driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience!
(October 21, 2015) This was a great experience. The only problem was when the attendant accidentally charged my card $400.00 dollars more then he was supposed to and caused my account to be overdrawn. That was an accident, and he voided it immediately, but it still messed up my account. Aside from that, I would definitely use Park N Jet again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(October 21, 2015) Shuttle was there when I arrived. Driver called my number in and my car was ready when we arrived at the lot. Will definitely use park n jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy, Courteous, Great value
(October 1, 2015) This is the 2nd time I have used this lot, and both times, the process was efficient, the employees were courteous and nice, and I felt my car was in a safe place. Only drawback was the longer trip to the airport this time due to road construction, so pick up and drop offs are made from Terminal 5, a small inconvenience, considering the great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Service
(September 30, 2015) all was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No Worries
(September 25, 2015) When we arrived at Park N Jet we had a shuttle waiting for us...when we arrived back from our trip we called after we had our luggage...by the time we arrived at our terminal the shuttle, again, was waiting for us...safe and secure...would definitely recommend to anyone!! Absolutely NO WORRIES with Park N Jet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I waited 35 mins at 1am and was over-charged
(September 24, 2015) I waited 35 minutes for the shuttle at 1am. I called 4 times and was always told that he was "on his way" (he wasn't) and asked if I was in the right location (I was). The lot is only 9.5 mins from the airport. And then on exiting, I was charged $8+ more than I was quoted. He could only tell me this was because I booked through a 3rd party (aboutairportparking.com) and could not give me an itemized receipt. I won't park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our Park n Jet experience
(September 18, 2015) All good, we were satisfied with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 27, 2015) Second time using the services and will definitely be using again.Also will be recommending others!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All good
(July 31, 2015) Everything was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Tmely
(July 23, 2015) The shuttle was timely and didn't have to wait as it was there upon my initial arrival to the airport and upon return. The staff was responsive on the van was helpful. The check out process could have been better. This is the second time when leaving the Park N. Jet that the evening attendant did not ask for my reservation form. Several months ago I paid full price and didn't realize I was suppose to give my reservation email (the attendant didn't ask). This time around when I asked why the price was not what was printed out on my reservation form the attendant stated I should have told him I had a scheduled reservation. It was that time I received my discount price. The attendant is not forthcoming in initially asking if you have a reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pleased
(July 20, 2015) will use again for sure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service at a great price
(June 29, 2015) I would highly recommend this company. When we arrived at the lot we were quickly loaded into the van. It is only a 5-10 minute ride to the airport. We arrived back at O'hare at 1 a.m. and called for them to pick us up and they showed up fast, however I think we got lucky, there were 3 other people waiting and we had a group of nine people. We were told to wait for the next van or have someone sit on laps. It is a short ride to the lot so thats what we did. They have the best prices I could find.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 29, 2015) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I don't know what this means
(March 31, 2015) I did not order valet but when I arrived all spaces were filed I was told I could wait for a space or use valet I did not want to wait so I authorized valet when I returned after My trip I got valet but was not charged for it I thought that was very fair although I Was ready to pay I will use your lot again on my next trip which will be early June good service I will certainly recommend your lot L.newman
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Top notch
(March 24, 2015) I have used Park N Jet a number of times and this past time they executed everything perfect; no wait ride to and from the airport ...Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 20, 2015) Parking was nice had a ride to and from the airport did not wait long for the shuttle on my return and very affordable will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
always good
(March 20, 2015) Excellent job nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Job!
(March 17, 2015) Great value, great service, overall great experience.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
long pick ip waiting
(March 8, 2015) I had to wait more than 40-min to get picked up. Probably will not use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great service
(February 24, 2015) Easy drop off and pick up. Had to wait for pick up but came back to nice warm car. Would use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I would park here again.
(February 18, 2015) Although the lot was very crowded a valet took our car in under 5 minutes and we were immediately able to get in the shuttle van. I was very impressed because when we returned it was very cold and they had our car running and warm when we got to the lot. That was worth a lot to us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(February 12, 2015) Shuttle drivers were very nice and helpful. Had my car ready when I arrived at the parking lot, they even had my seat warmer on. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Valet Service All the Way for Us
(February 10, 2015) Exactly as advertised.Helpful staff, car was cleared of snow. After two weeks, reasonable bill! Would recommend to use again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(February 8, 2015) The service was great and it was nice to have my car running and warmed up when I got back to it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy and fast, great service
(February 4, 2015) We arrived the day after the big blizzard. Shuttle picked us up promptly, even at 2AM, delivered us to our car and even helped dig us out of the snow. I did not catch the name of our driver but his courteousness and good nature really helped a long travel day that much easier. Thanks for a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!!
(February 3, 2015) Using park and jet was an awesome experience. I pulled in they took my bags and loaded them into their van. The price is great and all individuals involved were nice and courteous. They even had our car warmed up and ready to go. Thanks again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Friendly Service!
(February 3, 2015) We had the best experience with this lot both dropping off and picking up! Our car was nice and toasty when we picked up and checking out was a breeze. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(January 19, 2015) Great Service getting into and out of lot and to and from Airport However, we did ask for our vehicle to be washed and ready when we returned - the vehicle was not washed - driver stated that they forgot. We were somewhat disappointed that the service was offered and then not completed. We have used Park N Jet several times and will continue to patronize them. Overall - services was great and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy
(January 2, 2015) Easy to find, easily found a place to park. The outbound shuttle was there within minutes. Upon return the shuttle took a bit longer than I was expecting after calling for pickup. Exit we paid what was expected. Overall a place i would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ok
(January 2, 2015) ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience
(December 31, 2014) I have used Park-N-Jet a few times and the service is very good. With Valet they park your car for you and have it started and running for you when you comeback which is very nice in the winter when it is cold. I think my car enjoyed its stay!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent, professional and secure
(December 15, 2014) We have used Parknjet before and are very pleased with the service. It is an excellent value. When we arrived, the shuttle took us immediately to our terminal. Upon our return, we waited about 10 minutes and our car was ready to go when we got to the facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Do it!
(December 9, 2014) This was a great way to park for our long trip at a reasonable rate. Convenient with the on line reservation ahead of time, shuttle at the lot and shuttle at O'Hare when we arrived back. Shuttle was right there when we arrived and was at the terminal within a few minutes. You do have to catch the shuttle back at Door 1 at the transportation center which is a bit of a walk, but not a big deal. Would definitely do again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Trip to Las Vegas - TG 2014
(December 2, 2014) Had a quick check in and shuttle to UA departure area. On return, smooth pick up (@ 1:30 in the morning!) and check out. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
OK
(November 21, 2014) They are nice, though the shuttle takes forever. I also didn't get the option to Valet, they just said there is a spot in the 2nd row.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A keeper!!
(November 15, 2014) Park N Jet is a keeper!! We had a pleasant experience, the service was great and we definitely will use them anytime we fly out of O'Hare airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(November 5, 2014) Worked great for me. Shuttle wait was not long at all.I was very pleased with the service and will use Park N Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
It was great!
(November 5, 2014) Very convenient and great price. We will use you again when we fly from Chicago and will tell friends and family. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My park n jet experience
(November 3, 2014) No problems. Will definetly use park n jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
First Time
(November 2, 2014) It was the first time I used your service. I'm new to the area so not familiar with any parking options and I think I found on the website. Now that I used your service and have gone through the process it appears there are many other choices of these type of services. It looked like there was faster service for pick up from the airport from other providers, looked like there was other parking locations closer to airport and looked like some provided less expensive rates. So as a result of these findings I will probably explore other options to compare service and price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Convenient
(October 29, 2014) This parking lot was very convenient to use and definitely affordable. Staff very friendly. I have already made a reservation to use this lot again in November.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price
(October 22, 2014) Great price and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Some Limitations
(October 12, 2014) The staff at the facility were great and offered some amenities like car wash etc. They drove us right to our car. This location is great for nice months. During the winter months I prefer a facility that drops you off with the car inside a facility. Some I have used are inside and a coupe are at least under cover and warming up when you get there. To my knowledge it is not available here
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(October 10, 2014) All around a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
so simple
(October 8, 2014) I was very happy and if I needed to leave from ohare I would definitely use them again! !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and easy as it gets!
(October 3, 2014) Drop off went quickly, shuttle was waiting when I walked out after return. Driver made sure my car started.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and friendly
(October 1, 2014) Great job guys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 8, 2014) Love this place! Since the first time I used this facility I have never gone anywhere else. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(August 30, 2014) We plan to always use your service next time we fly thru Chicago. Very pleased with everything about your company!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
reliable and affortable
(August 13, 2014) The service was great. As soon as I got to the parking lot the van showed up right away and took me to the airport. On the way back I called and in less then 5 minutes they arrived. They are friendly too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking experience
(August 13, 2014) Wonderful staff. Dropped to airport faster and was picked up in 10 min. I would use the services again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service. Fair Price.
(July 30, 2014) Park N Jet got me to my flight quickly and picked me up soon after I called (upon landing). The staff was courteous, the van was clean and I felt safe. A great way to leave your car at the airport and not pay a fortune!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.