Search:

Park N Jet - Valet Reviews

Park N Jet - Valet
4005 Mannheim Road
Schiller Park, IL
(847) 671-7275


based on 720 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 350 reviews
$9.75 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(May 26, 2016) Would recommend them. Very little wait time, and my car was out and ready when we got in at midnight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service - Will use again
(May 24, 2016) The guys took great care of our vehicle and got us to the airport within minutes of arriving. It was an awesome experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking Option
(April 12, 2016) All of the O'Hare economy lots were full and we didn't have a great deal of time before our flight so in a panic I turned to my smart phone and googled airport parking and Park N Jet came up as an option. It had very good reviews and our experience confirmed the reason for the reviews. We were parked and on our way to the airport in no time and when we returned, our car was warming up and ready to go. The price was great and the drivers were friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pretty Awesome Service
(March 8, 2016) Getting to the Park and Jet was easy. Wait time there for a shuttle was short. I realized when I got to the airport that I had left a much needed jacket in the backseat of the car and the driver had no problem taking us back; he even drove us back to the airport once I retrieved my coat. Only complaint was the 25 min wait at the airport once we had called. We were tired and our jackets were not nearly heavy enough for the cold Chicago winter wind. Otherwise, it was a great experience and I would use Park N Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(March 6, 2016) Everything went perfectly as mentioned. They take the car and a shuttle picks you up with almost no waiting time. Same when you get back and you find your car warm and ready to go. Would definitely use Park N Jet service again when I need to.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value
(March 5, 2016) Easy to make reservations, very reasonable price, safe and secure lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 minutes
(March 4, 2016) Wonderful experience. No wait to get to airport. Check in was extremely quick. By the time we called and got to the correct location to be picked up, the driver was waiting for us. Car was waiting and warmed up when we arrived at parking lot. Would definitely leave our vehicle there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Reliable
(March 4, 2016) Have used this lot several times in the past. Great service and the best pricing. Haven't let me down yet. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!!
(February 28, 2016) I will definitely use this parking location again! I would recommend to anyone flying out of O'hare Airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great, safe, convenient place
(February 24, 2016) The people are very friendly. I felt very safe traveling with only myself and my 18 month old daughter. It only took about 5 minutes to get to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A positive experience
(February 18, 2016) Nothing negative to say. Valet parking was offered and I took it. No waiting for shuttle either way and when I returned snow was cleaned off of vehicle and it was running and ready to drive out. A great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceed expectations
(February 18, 2016) Very professional team. Car warm and ready to go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great, easy
(February 15, 2016) Barely was out of my truck before the shuttle arrived. Truck was warmed up and ready to go when I returned to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best parking ever
(February 5, 2016) I am so glad that I found your company. It gives me peace of mind to know my car is safe. It is always the easiest part of my travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park n jet
(January 25, 2016) We used park n jet for the first time last week. The shuttle was there within minutes both to drop us off and pick us up. The drivers were courteous and friendly. It was so great to get into a warm already defrosted car. They hadn't running and waiting for us As soon as we got back to the lot. I will definitely use them from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service.
(January 25, 2016) They were very considerate and professional. They even took care of my phone when I called them from the airport. I definitely recommend them highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So much easier than going to Ohare
(January 23, 2016) Very good service, nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super convenient, reasonably priced and very speedy
(January 21, 2016) Probably the most smooth and efficient parking experience I've had over many years parking at O'Hare for trips. No wait time at either end for the shuttle and car was warmed up and ready for us when we arrived back. Decent price too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
really good
(December 23, 2015) nice ppl, helpful, good location
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PnJ for Boston Trip
(December 16, 2015) Van waiting on both the trip to & from ORD. Nice new vans! Always courteous and helpful. Car was warmed up and ready upon return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Have used the service multiple times
(December 16, 2015) Friendly staff, immediate pick-up. The lot is safe, and the price is cheaper than most small town airports.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Return Trip
(November 18, 2015) Waited for at least 10 minuts for shuttle, then sat there for another 5, then went around to International and picked up another passanger. WE then stopped at the hotel to drop off others on the shuttle before getting back to our car at the lot. It just took us a bit long to get back to our car considering how anxious everyone is to get home once you arrive at the airport. Driver was courteous and good driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience!
(October 21, 2015) This was a great experience. The only problem was when the attendant accidentally charged my card $400.00 dollars more then he was supposed to and caused my account to be overdrawn. That was an accident, and he voided it immediately, but it still messed up my account. Aside from that, I would definitely use Park N Jet again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(October 21, 2015) Shuttle was there when I arrived. Driver called my number in and my car was ready when we arrived at the lot. Will definitely use park n jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy, Courteous, Great value
(October 1, 2015) This is the 2nd time I have used this lot, and both times, the process was efficient, the employees were courteous and nice, and I felt my car was in a safe place. Only drawback was the longer trip to the airport this time due to road construction, so pick up and drop offs are made from Terminal 5, a small inconvenience, considering the great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Service
(September 30, 2015) all was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No Worries
(September 25, 2015) When we arrived at Park N Jet we had a shuttle waiting for us...when we arrived back from our trip we called after we had our luggage...by the time we arrived at our terminal the shuttle, again, was waiting for us...safe and secure...would definitely recommend to anyone!! Absolutely NO WORRIES with Park N Jet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I waited 35 mins at 1am and was over-charged
(September 24, 2015) I waited 35 minutes for the shuttle at 1am. I called 4 times and was always told that he was "on his way" (he wasn't) and asked if I was in the right location (I was). The lot is only 9.5 mins from the airport. And then on exiting, I was charged $8+ more than I was quoted. He could only tell me this was because I booked through a 3rd party (aboutairportparking.com) and could not give me an itemized receipt. I won't park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our Park n Jet experience
(September 18, 2015) All good, we were satisfied with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 27, 2015) Second time using the services and will definitely be using again.Also will be recommending others!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All good
(July 31, 2015) Everything was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Tmely
(July 23, 2015) The shuttle was timely and didn't have to wait as it was there upon my initial arrival to the airport and upon return. The staff was responsive on the van was helpful. The check out process could have been better. This is the second time when leaving the Park N. Jet that the evening attendant did not ask for my reservation form. Several months ago I paid full price and didn't realize I was suppose to give my reservation email (the attendant didn't ask). This time around when I asked why the price was not what was printed out on my reservation form the attendant stated I should have told him I had a scheduled reservation. It was that time I received my discount price. The attendant is not forthcoming in initially asking if you have a reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pleased
(July 20, 2015) will use again for sure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service at a great price
(June 29, 2015) I would highly recommend this company. When we arrived at the lot we were quickly loaded into the van. It is only a 5-10 minute ride to the airport. We arrived back at O'hare at 1 a.m. and called for them to pick us up and they showed up fast, however I think we got lucky, there were 3 other people waiting and we had a group of nine people. We were told to wait for the next van or have someone sit on laps. It is a short ride to the lot so thats what we did. They have the best prices I could find.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 29, 2015) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I don't know what this means
(March 31, 2015) I did not order valet but when I arrived all spaces were filed I was told I could wait for a space or use valet I did not want to wait so I authorized valet when I returned after My trip I got valet but was not charged for it I thought that was very fair although I Was ready to pay I will use your lot again on my next trip which will be early June good service I will certainly recommend your lot L.newman
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Top notch
(March 24, 2015) I have used Park N Jet a number of times and this past time they executed everything perfect; no wait ride to and from the airport ...Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 20, 2015) Parking was nice had a ride to and from the airport did not wait long for the shuttle on my return and very affordable will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
always good
(March 20, 2015) Excellent job nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Job!
(March 17, 2015) Great value, great service, overall great experience.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
long pick ip waiting
(March 8, 2015) I had to wait more than 40-min to get picked up. Probably will not use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great service
(February 24, 2015) Easy drop off and pick up. Had to wait for pick up but came back to nice warm car. Would use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I would park here again.
(February 18, 2015) Although the lot was very crowded a valet took our car in under 5 minutes and we were immediately able to get in the shuttle van. I was very impressed because when we returned it was very cold and they had our car running and warm when we got to the lot. That was worth a lot to us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(February 12, 2015) Shuttle drivers were very nice and helpful. Had my car ready when I arrived at the parking lot, they even had my seat warmer on. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Valet Service All the Way for Us
(February 10, 2015) Exactly as advertised.Helpful staff, car was cleared of snow. After two weeks, reasonable bill! Would recommend to use again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(February 8, 2015) The service was great and it was nice to have my car running and warmed up when I got back to it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy and fast, great service
(February 4, 2015) We arrived the day after the big blizzard. Shuttle picked us up promptly, even at 2AM, delivered us to our car and even helped dig us out of the snow. I did not catch the name of our driver but his courteousness and good nature really helped a long travel day that much easier. Thanks for a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!!
(February 3, 2015) Using park and jet was an awesome experience. I pulled in they took my bags and loaded them into their van. The price is great and all individuals involved were nice and courteous. They even had our car warmed up and ready to go. Thanks again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Friendly Service!
(February 3, 2015) We had the best experience with this lot both dropping off and picking up! Our car was nice and toasty when we picked up and checking out was a breeze. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(January 19, 2015) Great Service getting into and out of lot and to and from Airport However, we did ask for our vehicle to be washed and ready when we returned - the vehicle was not washed - driver stated that they forgot. We were somewhat disappointed that the service was offered and then not completed. We have used Park N Jet several times and will continue to patronize them. Overall - services was great and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy
(January 2, 2015) Easy to find, easily found a place to park. The outbound shuttle was there within minutes. Upon return the shuttle took a bit longer than I was expecting after calling for pickup. Exit we paid what was expected. Overall a place i would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ok
(January 2, 2015) ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience
(December 31, 2014) I have used Park-N-Jet a few times and the service is very good. With Valet they park your car for you and have it started and running for you when you comeback which is very nice in the winter when it is cold. I think my car enjoyed its stay!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent, professional and secure
(December 15, 2014) We have used Parknjet before and are very pleased with the service. It is an excellent value. When we arrived, the shuttle took us immediately to our terminal. Upon our return, we waited about 10 minutes and our car was ready to go when we got to the facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Do it!
(December 9, 2014) This was a great way to park for our long trip at a reasonable rate. Convenient with the on line reservation ahead of time, shuttle at the lot and shuttle at O'Hare when we arrived back. Shuttle was right there when we arrived and was at the terminal within a few minutes. You do have to catch the shuttle back at Door 1 at the transportation center which is a bit of a walk, but not a big deal. Would definitely do again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Trip to Las Vegas - TG 2014
(December 2, 2014) Had a quick check in and shuttle to UA departure area. On return, smooth pick up (@ 1:30 in the morning!) and check out. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
OK
(November 21, 2014) They are nice, though the shuttle takes forever. I also didn't get the option to Valet, they just said there is a spot in the 2nd row.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A keeper!!
(November 15, 2014) Park N Jet is a keeper!! We had a pleasant experience, the service was great and we definitely will use them anytime we fly out of O'Hare airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(November 5, 2014) Worked great for me. Shuttle wait was not long at all.I was very pleased with the service and will use Park N Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
It was great!
(November 5, 2014) Very convenient and great price. We will use you again when we fly from Chicago and will tell friends and family. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My park n jet experience
(November 3, 2014) No problems. Will definetly use park n jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
First Time
(November 2, 2014) It was the first time I used your service. I'm new to the area so not familiar with any parking options and I think I found on the website. Now that I used your service and have gone through the process it appears there are many other choices of these type of services. It looked like there was faster service for pick up from the airport from other providers, looked like there was other parking locations closer to airport and looked like some provided less expensive rates. So as a result of these findings I will probably explore other options to compare service and price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Convenient
(October 29, 2014) This parking lot was very convenient to use and definitely affordable. Staff very friendly. I have already made a reservation to use this lot again in November.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price
(October 22, 2014) Great price and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Some Limitations
(October 12, 2014) The staff at the facility were great and offered some amenities like car wash etc. They drove us right to our car. This location is great for nice months. During the winter months I prefer a facility that drops you off with the car inside a facility. Some I have used are inside and a coupe are at least under cover and warming up when you get there. To my knowledge it is not available here
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(October 10, 2014) All around a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
so simple
(October 8, 2014) I was very happy and if I needed to leave from ohare I would definitely use them again! !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and easy as it gets!
(October 3, 2014) Drop off went quickly, shuttle was waiting when I walked out after return. Driver made sure my car started.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and friendly
(October 1, 2014) Great job guys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 8, 2014) Love this place! Since the first time I used this facility I have never gone anywhere else. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(August 30, 2014) We plan to always use your service next time we fly thru Chicago. Very pleased with everything about your company!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
reliable and affortable
(August 13, 2014) The service was great. As soon as I got to the parking lot the van showed up right away and took me to the airport. On the way back I called and in less then 5 minutes they arrived. They are friendly too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking experience
(August 13, 2014) Wonderful staff. Dropped to airport faster and was picked up in 10 min. I would use the services again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service. Fair Price.
(July 30, 2014) Park N Jet got me to my flight quickly and picked me up soon after I called (upon landing). The staff was courteous, the van was clean and I felt safe. A great way to leave your car at the airport and not pay a fortune!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT SERVICE, WILL USE IT AGAIN
(July 28, 2014) The staff at Park n Jet were very quick and efficient, I used the service at 5am when my flight left and then again at 9pm when my flight returned. I waited less then 5mn to be taken to the airport and approximately 10mn to get picked up. Driver was friendly and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No Problems
(July 15, 2014) Our flight landed around 4:30AM they were on duty, picked us up right away the car was waiting and we were gone! Good job by them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Third time and all have been great.
(June 22, 2014) We have used park and jet three times and been impressed all three times. They are courteous and efficient. The lot is totally secure. The shuttle is always quick and easy. Would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everything was perfect
(May 29, 2014) My car was the way I left it and everything was timed perfect both departing and arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good alternative
(May 29, 2014) My usual site was booked for memorial day and we had a good experience here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Airport Parking
(May 14, 2014) I've used Park N Jet several times and they keep getting better every time. The last time was by far the best ever. This and all the other times I got my car back already warmed up and ready to go after the shuttle picked us up at O'Hare. From the time we picked up our bags, we were in our car within 20 minutes and heading for home. The drivers have always been super helpful and always courteous as well. The price of parking is the best we've found and we've never been disappointed with our P n J experience. I've recommended them to all my friends and none of them have ever been sorry they parked there. We will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient parking and great service.
(May 13, 2014) We have use Park N Jet on a number of occasions and have found it to be a great value and a convenient service once you learn the system. If required your car can be cleaned and ready for you upon your return to Chicago. I would recommend this to anyone who travels for business or pleasure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly Staff
(April 20, 2014) This place is great for parking! Staff is super friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park N Jet
(April 17, 2014) It was all good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Jet - YESSSSS
(April 3, 2014) Here is a Parking Lot that is true to there website. I did not wait long to arrive and depart from the Airport, and its very convenient and reasonable price parking place :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 1, 2014) An enjoyable experience all around, the van was clean and I liked the seat belts
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 27, 2014) Very professional, will definitely use again. No wait at all for shuttle to the airport. Pickup for the ride back was less than 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(March 22, 2014) We used the valet. The shuttle was right there to take us to the airport. Short waiting time when we got back and our car was warm and ready. We use it all the time and I would definitely recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy
(March 20, 2014) Good price for O'Hare, shuttle was quick, personnel were friendly, car was warmed up and waiting. Would definitely choose them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Long term parking made simple.
(March 17, 2014) We had reservations, an app on my phone for "Jet & Fly" to remind me of our schedule and the rest was easy. Our shuttle picked us up at our car and dropped us at our terminal. Upon returning we had a little trouble finding the pickup point but after that it was a matter of 5-10 mins and we were returned to our car. We'll do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great on departure, poor on arrival
(March 16, 2014) When we arrived at the parking facility, we were on our way to the airport within minutes. However upon our return, we called as soon as we collected our luggage and was told to go outside because "a shuttle was on the way." It was kind of cold outside, but we did what we were told. After 25 minutes, I called back and was told the driver must be stuck in traffic at the domestic terminals. Finally, he arrived 10 minutes later. It took 4 minutes to arrive back to our car. That was pretty frustrating. Other than that, my car was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(February 26, 2014) Everyone I encountered at this business were friendly, efficient and courteous. Shuttle drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. Check in lady at gate was smiling and efficient. Wonderful to have a warm car to get into!! Will recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best
(February 19, 2014) We have used Park N Jet several times and they are the best, never have had a problem, very efficient, highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
awesome place
(February 15, 2014) they had my car running for me. it was very cold out and my wife was very happy to come back to a warm car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking suv
(February 14, 2014) excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable!
(February 5, 2014) I've used P&J a few times now. Very efficient on both drop and pick up. Don't let the smallish lot fool you- they move the cars to parking spots with care. Prices are usually most competitive. Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(January 31, 2014) Great efficient service. Thank you!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Value and Service.
(January 27, 2014) Park and Jet is the way to go. Great value for the service you get and the lot is located right off the expressway. Once we returned to the lot after our trip, the shuttle driver even raked the snow off of our vehicle for us. Will certainly use Park and Jet the next time we fly out of O'hare. Recommended!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No waiting
(January 19, 2014) It was cold when we arrived, we called when we arrived at the bus station and they were waiting out side. They loaded one additional couple then took off. The car was warmed up when we arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy part of the trip
(January 12, 2014) I left in below zero temperatures and was in the shuttle on the way to the airport. Using valet, when I retunned mmy car was warm and ready to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
totally recommend!
(January 9, 2014) Prompt...friendly. ...courteous. ..and competitively priced!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.