Search:

AviStar Airport Parking Chicago O'Hare Reviews

AviStar Airport Parking Chicago O'Hare
3700 North Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL
(847) 678-7275


based on 1562 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1168 reviews
$7.70 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy to see that you are growing and remodeling your facility!
(April 20, 2015) We always park with you and have excellent service. See you on our next trip out of town.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy parking with quick service.
(April 1, 2015) I have used Avistar many times and every time everything has been perfect. Never waited more than 10 minutes for a shuttle, and my car is inside waiting for me when I get there. Reasonable rates and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The Shuttle
(March 25, 2015) The shuttle is slow for pickup on arrivals.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service was great
(March 22, 2015) Everything was efficient and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Service for 1:00 am Arrival
(March 19, 2015) Arriving at 1 a.m., I called Avistar and learned that I needed to walk over to the Hilton hotel to the shuttle stop. It was a little confusing being the first time and then trying to follow the airport signage for the entrance to the hotel. As I headed to that door directed by the sign (it's deserted at this time of the night), a group of men with flashlights were walking around searching the hotel grounds. One of the men explained that the door I was heading to was closed, so I had to walk around again by another path. When I found the shuttle stop, the Avistar bus was slowly driving by and I flagged it down. The driver was very courteous and helpful in carrying my two bags, both on and off. The checkout went quickly and smoothly, and Yolanda was very courteous and helpful in providing directions to exit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Always choose avistar because of decent rates
(March 18, 2015) Staff is always friendly and with the exception of being forgotten this past trip have always been satisfied customer
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our review.
(March 18, 2015) We heard about your place from some friends so on their word decided to give you a try. We were very happy & will be repeat customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very helpful and kind employees
(March 17, 2015) Great employees. Loved the water and snack table.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best in Service and price
(March 16, 2015) The hometown advantage. 5 star treatment and fair price for the consumer. A well run company that does as advertised. Shuttle service to airport. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Best in customer satisfaction. Chicago the best in the west.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 13, 2015) AviStar made it very easy for us. The shuttle was ready as soon as we dropped the car off, and it was only a very short wait until the shuttle arrived at O'Hare to pick us up on our way back. In a very short time, we were checked out and in our vehicle driving home. I would definitely choose AviStar again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle to Ohare
(March 12, 2015) I have parked at Avistar years ago. I always had a good experience. when I pulled up last week, I noticed the roof was partially gone so there was no indoor parking available which was OK with me. There was no one around except for the valet, and he was very pleasant. I walked into the waiting room that had coffee and tea available but no one was around and the waiting room needs to be updated and no chairs for sitting. No hint as to where to find the Shuttle bus at, then saw it pull up outside. Trip to airport was good. On trip home, I called and they told me where to go. I waited about 15 minutes for a shuttle. The driver provided outstanding customer service and even had one of the riders singing a song. He made sure we all knew he would take our bags off the bus and hand them to us. KUDOS to the bus dirver for making it a fun end to my trip. Again we disembarked outside. I always like the inside due to weather but since it was sunny I had no issues. I didnot know I had a balance due on my account as I booked through Aboutparking website and not avistar directly so I think this website could provide that information more clearily on the reservation sheet. Next time I would book through Avistar directly and hopefully they will have the roof fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to Park
(March 11, 2015) Shuttle was fast and very easy to contact. The staff was very courteous. Check in process was fast. I would recommend this parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Aviator parking O'Hare
(March 4, 2015) Lot is under renovation. Shuttle to and from airport was crowded and wait from airport was long. Saw several shuttles from other lots pass while we waited. Will not use this lot again until improvements are made.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Building disaster
(February 24, 2015) The Avistar building has been partially destroyed because of the roof caving in where you normally get onto the shuttle so it was very cold to get yourself and your baggage on the shuttle outside. People who had reserved interior parking were parked outside. When we called to be picked up after our plane returned, we were told the shuttle would pick us up in 5 to 7 minutes. It actually was 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Always waiting
(February 23, 2015) waited on a shuttle, waited on the desk to ring me out, waited on the valet to bring my car around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
disappointment concerning lack of indoor parking
(February 18, 2015) We specifically chose Avistar because my sister has a new car and, given winter and the very cold temperature predictions during our vacation, we wanted to park in an indoor facility. I had used Avistar in the past and my car had been indoors and was warm and clear of ice and snow upon my return. We were happy to pay the extra money to insure this would be the case this time as well. When we came to pick up our car, we were informed that it had been outside because there was no indoor parking available. We were not informed of this when we came in a week earlier. Additionally, our car was covered with snow and ice and it was 1:00AM! We were exhausted, cold and very dissappointed. I will add that the people were dealt with, both drivers and Yolanda at the desk were uniformly pleasant and helpful. Yolanda even took a scraper and assisted in unearthing our car. We should, at the very least, have been informed of the lack of indoor parking ahead of time so we could have made an informed decision about parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Vacation parking
(February 6, 2015) We park here everytime we fly out of O'Hare. Always happy with the service receive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good staff
(February 3, 2015) We have used AviStar many times. The staff is always helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(January 28, 2015) No Complants
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Trip to Mexico a Breeze
(January 27, 2015) We have used the services of AviStar Parking at O'Hare numerous times because of the quality of service. No matter what time we arrive (5:00 am for this trip)we are greeted by a representative who is extremely efficient during the check-in process. Our shuttle arrived within two minutes and we were transported to the airport. The driver was courteous and took great care with our luggage. Upon our return, the shuttle was picking us up at the airport shortly after we called. Our car was parked inside and by the time my husband paid the cashier, I had the baggage in the trunk and we were on our way home within 15 minutes. Exceptional service at AviStar!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect as always!
(January 26, 2015) Great service and the driver was very nice making sure to help us with our luggage. We called when we arrived back to Ohare and the driver was there whithin 5min. Picking up and droping off is so fast. So nice to come back and have the car nice and warm! We look forward to using your service in the future! Thanks, the Braun's
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
First time customer
(January 26, 2015) Pleased with the experience. I had texted my arrival but had to give a follow-up call as was concerned no one was arriving. Texted at 11:22 a.m. on Saturday and pick up was around 11:50. Pleasant drivers. Very eager to answer my questions as a first-time customer. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good!
(January 26, 2015) Good location with a reasonable price. Shuttle was there when we got to the parking. On our way back, we called the shuttle and 5 minutes late it was at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Las Vegas trip
(January 25, 2015) I have been parking at this location for many years. they are always very friendly. Service has always been very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Right on Time
(January 22, 2015) In times past I had to wait quite a while at the Bus and Shuttle Center for the bus back to Avistar, but this time the bus was there waiting. So I was really satisfied and will use Avistar again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(January 13, 2015) Quick service all the way around! Friendly and helpful staff as well! I will definitely be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very satisfied
(January 11, 2015) very pleased with staff. They were friendly and on time.My car was warmed up for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Helpful
(January 7, 2015) In addition to being on time, the staff is friendly and courteous. They understand the stress of making connections, and minimize those concerns by being prompt and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service, Great price
(January 7, 2015) Very pleasant staff, the lot/garage is secure. We pulled up, the valet was there immediately, and the shuttle bus was there within 5 minutes for or trip to the airport. Upon our return, we called the number provided, gave them our claim check number, and our car was pulled up and ready to go. We had only paid for outside parking, and it had snowed, and they had cleaned off all of our windows as well! Highly recommended!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience would use again
(January 7, 2015) Overall good experience! They took us to the airport right away when we dropped it off. The small thing that was bad is that we waited like 20-30 minutes to be picked up but the weather was really snowy so I do not think it was a normal wait. Our car was waiting for us with no snow on it and warmed up. The checkout process was quick and they counted the discount from booking/reserving online.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(January 5, 2015) We've used Avistar a lot. It's much less expensive than onsite airport parking, parking inside in the winter is wonderful, and the staff are pleasant and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Good Service
(January 4, 2015) Very good service; will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Avistar Rocks!
(January 3, 2015) We have been thrilled with Avistar. In the past, inside parking was filled so we had to park outside. The attendants had the car scraped clear of snow and warmed up when we arrived. This time, we parked inside. The car was available to us immediately and paying was a breeze . . . we were on our way home just minutes after the shuttle picked us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
cool
(January 3, 2015) went very well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pick up area
(January 1, 2015) the one draw back is the location of the pick up. my daughter has a disability and the walk was a little to much. It would be great if their would be options for people with these issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No issues
(January 1, 2015) The AviStar personnel was very professional and timely. This parking had no issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Clark review
(December 31, 2014) We were not aware pick up on flight arrival required us to walk across the street to shuttle. My husband has congestive heart failure and poor walking ability. It was quite an effort for him, it was cold and had to make frequent stops to catch his breath. This was not a good choice for us. Everything else was fine. Transporters and ease of retrieving vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Service--but a bit of a wait
(December 30, 2014) As usual, the service at arriving at Avistar was very good. However, I had to wait for quite some time--at least 15 to 20 minutes for the shuttle to arrive after I had arrived back in Chicago and called for it to come. Several other parking companies arrived with two or three shuttles before Avistar, making me consider using them the next time I traveled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
AIRPORT PARKING
(December 29, 2014) I ALWAYS USE YOUALL BECAUSE I DONT HAVE TO WAIT GOING OR RETURNING . THE DRIVERS ARE ALWAYS POLITE AND HELPFUL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ok
(December 25, 2014) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
3 days parking
(December 24, 2014) employees did fine job.understanding .I recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good service
(December 22, 2014) Other than waiting for the shuttle everything was great. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easiest airport park/shuttle experience ever!
(December 4, 2014) There was an attendant waiting to take my car when I pulled in and a shuttle waiting to go to the airport. When I returned, the shuttle was pulling up as I was calling for a pickup. My car was pulled up and waiting for me as soon as the shuttle returned to Avistar. Made the travel so much less worriesome. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Easy to Use
(November 29, 2014) My only problem was finding the lot because the sign outside wasn't well lit and it was very early and dark outside plus this was our first time using Avistar. The staff was friendly, the shuttle was clean and there was no wait. When returning we had to wait less then 5 minutes for the shuttle and our car was ready when we got to the lot. I will definitely use Avistar again. Great job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very satified
(November 12, 2014) very please will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent stay at Avistar Airport Parking
(November 10, 2014) The staff was very courteous, and the shuttle was very prompt. Excellent customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
satisfied
(November 7, 2014) wait time for shuttle to airport was about 15 min and from airport to car was zero wait
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport parking
(November 6, 2014) i liked the facility for parking, but it took a little longer then the other parking places to get to and from O'Hare
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking review
(November 3, 2014) We have used Avistar for well over a decade. They are always reliable, friendly and extremely courteous. I cannot recommend them more highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(October 28, 2014) I was happy with the service and the cost. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice experience
(October 27, 2014) I always park here and I continue to do so because I always get very good treatment and fair rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle service
(October 26, 2014) The service was great the only complaint is the company should have told us before we left that the pick up shuttle service would be picking us up off sight. Was not happy about having to walk a bit from the terminal after a long day of traveling and many delays.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great place
(October 25, 2014) Great place, good staff, very efficient I will park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience. Bumpy shuttle ride.
(October 25, 2014) Shuttle waiting. Car there when we arrived. Price was right. Only bad thing was shuttle needed new shocks. If you have a bad back the shuttle ride would kill you. You bounce around so much you can't even text during the ride.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
captcha
(October 20, 2014) Need clear instruction where to take the shuttle returning to garage especially for the new customers. Shuttle drivers were kind and helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(October 15, 2014) Absolutely wonderful,,, everyone was so pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Mixed Emotions
(October 14, 2014) Leaving the parking lot, the driver was about to take off, but he waited for us. For our return, we waited at the airport more than 20 minutes, which was a little frustrating considering I was told the wait time would be about 5 to 7 minutes. However, the shuttle personnel and those at the lot were very friendly as well as professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service.
(October 11, 2014) Great service every time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pickup
(October 10, 2014) Pickup was slower then other companies, their shuttles were coming faster
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Avistar service is great~
(September 30, 2014) Been using Avistar for last few years. Service is always good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AviStar Review
(September 30, 2014) This is the second time we used AviStar and we will be using them for our personal trips whenever we fly out of O'Hare moving forward. The staff is always very friendly and there's never a long wait time - for the shuttle to the airport or back. And they were understanding when I lost my ticket. It's also very easy to make a reservation online.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
September 21st pick-up at O'Hare
(September 26, 2014) Sunday night was busy at O'Hare, plus with the construction going on, the wait was acceptable coming from a domestic flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient operation with courteous workers
(September 25, 2014) I was thoroughly pleased with your service. I was also pleased that my car was waiting and I received help with loading my car. I would definitely use this service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
SLOW, SLOW, SLOW
(September 25, 2014) I USED AVISTAR FOR THE FIRST TIME AND FOUND THEM VERY FRIENDLY, HOWEVER THE SHUTTLE WAIT WAS CLOSE TO ONE HOUR AT THE AIRPORT WHEN ARRIVING IN CHICAGO. GOING THROUGH MORE THAN 15 LINES IN CUSTOMS AND SECURITY WAS FASTER. I CALLED 2 TIMES THINKING WE HAD MISSED THE BUS OR MISUNDERSTOOD THE MEETING POINT, BUT THEY WERE JUST VERY SLOW. ALSO THEY ARE LOCATED QUITE A WAY FROM THE AIRPORT. GOING TO THE AIRPORT SEEMED TO TAKE 10-15 MINUTES, HOWEVER OUR DRIVER RETURNING US TO OUR CAR, AFTER THE HOUR WAIT, TOOK A MUCH SHORTER TIME. HE MUST HAVE KNOWN A SHORT CUT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
AviStar Parking
(September 22, 2014) I have used AviStar on many occassions. My only Complaint would be the wait time to pick me up at the airport. I was told to pick up my luggage and then call. I followed the instructions, walked over to the shuttle pick up and still waited over 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extremely courteous, always helpful with your bag.
(September 21, 2014) Cashier is pleasant, kind, and informative. Very helpful! Just a great palce to park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I always park here!
(September 19, 2014) No wait, good prices!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Recent parking at Avistar O'hare
(September 18, 2014) Like always the best service you can get. We like this place very much.Fast and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience
(September 17, 2014) Will definitely use them again. Texted when I landed. Car was waiting for me when I arrived on the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Better then airport
(September 16, 2014) Not bad but waiting times got to be better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(September 16, 2014) We used Avistar and it was wonderful..when we pulled in, we did not have to wait for the shuttle, it was there and ready to go. Upon our return to O'Hare, we called Avistar for the pick up and they advised the shuttle was at door 1 waiting. Great Experience. I would definitely use them for all our parking needs at O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wating
(September 12, 2014) Service is ok just waited for long time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
***
(September 11, 2014) Fast, prompt, ecconomical service. We use them for all our travels out of ORD now.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no issues
(September 11, 2014) All expectations were exceeded or met. satisfied and will return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(September 9, 2014) waited a short time. But the service was exceptional. The young man helped with our suitcases. loading them into the shuttle. which was GREAT!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Park
(September 8, 2014) Roof on building was leaking badly in several spots was concerned it may fall in. Driver dropped off some one at hotel we could not get back out on highway due to rush hour traffic. Should drppted off on way back to airport making use of signal by avistar building. Poorly lit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very pleased with service
(September 8, 2014) Highly recommend to everyone
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Avistar Parking
(September 8, 2014) We were very satisfied with the Avistar Parking. The ride to and from the airport was 10 minutes or less. Friendly and efficient staff. We will use Avistar again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Trip to Florida
(September 4, 2014) I forgot to make my online reservation until a couple of hours prior to departure. No problem, I booked in no time at all. Once we arrived we were seated on the shuttle immediately. Upon returning, the shuttle driver tracked us down and seated us immediately.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mrs
(September 4, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mrs
(September 4, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied Client
(September 4, 2014) First time client. Services were efficient and on time. My Mercedes was ready for pickup upon arrival
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As always, the best....
(September 3, 2014) ....parking garage in all of Chicago. The entire staff is totally professional, and you can't beat the daily price. I will always be a client of Avistar Parking. thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
International Shuttle Pick Up
(September 2, 2014) I really enjoyed the service and the shuttle once we dropped off the car to the airport was fast and courteous. However, the shuttle picking us up after our flight arrived on time, was 35 min wait. I had to call twice, which I did not believe was acceptable. Overall I like the service, the shuttle needs to be fast picking us up from when the flight arrives.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good for the price
(August 31, 2014) I had an overall positive experience. The shuttle drivers were very nice and pretty quick to arrive. I felt my car was safe and well taken care of. My only complaint is that the office staff wasn't particularly friendly or helpful, but that was all together a small thing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(August 23, 2014) Service was good departing wait was a bit longer but ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service and value!
(August 16, 2014) We used AviStar Parking when we recently took a 12 day trip. It saved a lot of money over parking onsite at O'Hare as well as using a limo service. They were friendly, courteous, conveniently located and prompt in taking us as well as picking us up. Will definitely use AviStar again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Avistar at Ohare
(August 13, 2014) Everyone was very nice and helpful when we arrived and upon departure also. Waited about 15 minutes for shuttle when we arrived back to O'Hare, but it was at the international terminal, so it was really good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
late getting home
(August 8, 2014) I like to park at Avistar but when I have wait more than 45 min. to get picked up not sure that is what I want to do anymore.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Much better this time
(August 7, 2014) Last stay I had a significant scratch on my car. Happy to say this time I was not disappointed. The shuttle was a bit late and therefore arrived just after midnight so got charged another day...oh well, life happens. I wish you still had the car wash since the cars are very dusty even after paying for indoor parking...again, that's life. Parking rates continue to be reasonable and the staff is always polite and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best airport parking
(August 5, 2014) We've always had a great experience at Avistar.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 3, 2014) Shuttle bus was there to pick me up at the airport less than five minutes after I arived at the waiting area. The driver was very professional and helpful. I waited between five and ten minutes at the parking area for the shuttle to take me to the airport and a different driver was also professional and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommended
(August 3, 2014) We used AviStar for the first time last year. Used it again this summer and got the same great service. We used valet service. Your car is inside the building, so it's protected from the elements. You just drop off the car and they take you right to the airport terminal. When you return, you just call and give them the ticket number. They pick you up at the terminal and when you get back to AviStar you car is waiting by the door. Staff was very courteous. We will continue to recommend you to our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Avistar and Me, a great combination!
(July 30, 2014) I have nothing but good things to say about Avistar. The service is excellent, the drivers are helpful and courteous, the price is fair, and the wait time to and from the airport is minimal if not zero. I will use Avistar anytime I use O'Hare! Thanks, Guys! Keep it up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
customer
(July 29, 2014) Service was excellent and I would use service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
helpful
(July 25, 2014) lost avistar card what should I do ?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(July 22, 2014) First time using Avistar. I'll definitely be back. Quick and convenient with the online reservations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Customer service
(July 18, 2014) When dropping off the car, the staff assigned receiving diplayed bad customer service. Her manner of talking to the customer is not courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AviStar is my choice when I fly out of O'Hare
(July 16, 2014) When I need to park my car at O'Hare airport, I always choose AviStar. Their service is excellent. Every time I arrive the garage, shuttle bus is there and ready to go. Pick up from airport is also fast, I never wait longer than 10 minutes. I recommended AviStar to several my friends, they all are satisfied with its service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr
(July 15, 2014) Great parking place, all employee are nice and helpful.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.