Search:

AviStar Airport Parking Chicago O'Hare Reviews

AviStar Airport Parking Chicago O'Hare
3700 North Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL
(847) 678-7275


based on 1470 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1077 reviews
$7.70 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$9.70 Daily: Covered Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(July 22, 2014) First time using Avistar. I'll definitely be back. Quick and convenient with the online reservations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Customer service
(July 18, 2014) When dropping off the car, the staff assigned receiving diplayed bad customer service. Her manner of talking to the customer is not courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A great place to park
(July 9, 2014) About a 10 minute ride from the lot to the airport, Easy check in Car was ready and waiting upon our return Easy out and back to your life Fast and economical Clean and safe lot Everyone was polite and courteous On time shuttles both ways Shuttle drivers helpful and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Avistar is great
(July 9, 2014) We use them everytime we fly out of O'Hare. They are very convenient and a great value. I have recommended them many times
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A good value
(July 8, 2014) The service is a good value and their timeliness is good. I have used other services before and this service is a very good value.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
costomer
(July 8, 2014) I will be using avistar again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good timing
(July 7, 2014) All was we'll accept that the pick up area was changed since the last time I used them! Long walk with bags to get to shuttle pick up area! I think I can thank Chicago an ohare airport for that. Waited about 15 min to leave for airport an about 15 to get picked up. All in all a good exsperisnce
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Too long of a wait
(July 1, 2014) Seems like there are not enough shuttles being used. I have waited over 30 minutes repeatedly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Okay wait, friendly service
(June 30, 2014) Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The shuttle driver to the airport was very entertaining and made the drive go by quickly. He's a keeper. My return trip took longer than anticipated. It took over 30 minutes for the shuttle to pick up at the airport, but once we returned to the lot everyone's service was fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
ohare
(June 26, 2014) Was told shuttle would be by door 1 just outside airport waited and waited only to find out shuttle was across the street and down at the end of the hotel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Can't wait to do it again!
(June 24, 2014) I have never done this but I'm regretting not doing this every other time I've traveled! It was super convenient and affordable. ALL the staff you SUPER nice! And helpful AND had a great attitude!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My Experience
(June 24, 2014) I have used this parking services on four different occasions and each time the staff has always been very courteous and professional. I always utilize covered parking and each time my automobile was the way I left it. The location is convenient and I have always arrived at the airport in a timely manner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(June 21, 2014) Appreciated a 24 hour lot. The Shuttle Drivers leaving the parking lot and picking up at the airport were both knowledgeable and courteous. This was our first time using AviStar and it won't be the last. I liked it. Easy and worked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle wait in morning
(June 20, 2014) Had to wait almost 20 minutes in the morning for shuttle to take us to the airport. Not sure why it took so long but shuttle was full. Pick up was about 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommend
(June 19, 2014) Departure was very timely the driver was friendly and professional It was so easy finding the pick up location. Directions from terminal 3 were very clear. I highly recommend this option to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good parking lot
(June 17, 2014) But pick up service in the air port takes time to walk to the bus shuttle center.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttles
(June 17, 2014) We always use Avistar when we fly out of O'Hare and for the most part are very satisfied. We did wait longer this time for a shuttle to arrive to take us to the airport and I feel that we have always had to wait quite awhile to be picked up upon our arrival back to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(June 17, 2014) AviStar provided excellent service. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait time too long and damage to my car.
(June 16, 2014) Wait time for pick up was too long...dispatcher said they were down to two buses. Seriously, one of the busiest airports in the WORLD and only staffed with 2 buses? Drive and dispatcher were friendly enough... However, when I got home I discovered a HUGE scrape on my car, of course too late to comment about it and I have no proof damage was done by porter or another driver, HOWEVER I do know that it was not there when I dropped it off, I had just washed and hand dried it so I know it was not there...accidents happen, just ADMIT them! So I feel this is no longer my preferred parking lot....I feel some dishonesty going on as well as cutbacks are giving poor service After over 10 years....thumbs down!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The class of airport parking
(June 12, 2014) I would not go any other place to park. This parking spot is the class of airport parking Virtually no wait at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
AviStar
(June 9, 2014) The best deal at ORD and also very courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service Review
(June 9, 2014) Your drivers are very polite and helpful both to and from airport. The check in/check out was in a timely fashion.Again I would like to thank you for your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Past stay
(June 5, 2014) Waited about 20-25 minutes for pick up on return to AviStar from airport. Had requested handicap pick up which I guess took a bit longer but since I am 79 I appreciated not having to walk to the bus service center. I just do not understand the situation between the web I made my reservation and AviStar. I thought I was booking directly with AviStar. I supposedly have a $5 credit and cannot figure out how to use it. I am just a bit confused. Tried to use discount coupon and clerk told me had to cancel and get refund on res I booked then pay and believe me I am totally confused. It was 1AM in the morning and there were other people waiting to pay and leave so I just paid what my res said and left. Would really like to talk to someone that can explain the process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worked out great
(June 3, 2014) Despite arriving at very off-peak times (4:30am, 11:30pm), the shuttle was waiting both to go to the airport and to return to Avistar by the time we arrived. Extremely convenient, just remember to reserve your spot ahead of time to get the best rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
shuttle
(June 1, 2014) I think your service was good except waiting time for the shuttle bus which was over 40 min. waiting 5 E. at the international terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Ohare Parking Facility
(June 1, 2014) No glitches. Made a res on About Airport Parking for AviStar. No trouble finding the facility. Friendly staff. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Excellent service
(May 29, 2014) Even though we had to wait almost an hour on the way back, we still loved the service with everything that comes with it. The people there are friendly and very helpful and give you a good start to your flight and on the way back a good return. I would use AviStar anytime again and I know my friend that was with me as well. For her it was her first experience with AviStar and she loved it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(May 28, 2014) I was very satisfied with Avistar service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
quality of staff and shuttle bus
(May 28, 2014) staff was courteous checkin and out was timely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excelent
(May 27, 2014) I have no complaints the staff is exceptional they care about the safety and well being of its clients thankyou m.c. douglas
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Making it easy and reasonable to park for the airport
(May 27, 2014) We have used Avistar many times and have been pleased with the service and the pricing. I would have given 5 stars but for some reason on our most recent flight we waited longer to get the shuttle than we ever have. Most times it is just a few minutes wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Avistar O'Hare
(May 24, 2014) Extremely satisfied with this service. Driver was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle wasclean and comfortable. Our vehicle was inside and waiting when we returned from the airport and checkout was quick and efficient. All around top notch!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Review
(May 22, 2014) Satisfied with the service, I wish there was more chairs to sit when waiting for the shuttle. The shuttle p/u station was a pretty far walk considering you have to carry your own luggage to that point. The charge for the service was worth every penny.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wait Time
(May 22, 2014) We waited longer for shuttle leaving garage than at airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
staff courteous
(May 20, 2014) staff were very courteous and efficient. I will park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Timeliness
(May 20, 2014) The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars, is because being picked up we waited almost 25 minutes for the shuttle. Otherwise, everything else was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
AviStar My One and Only
(May 16, 2014) I frequently fly out of town. When I fly out of O'Hare airport I always leave my vehicle with AviStar . I fine the staff at AviStar courteous and knowledgeable .The check-in and check-out process is quick.Lastly my car is always the way I left it. It would be nice if AviStar had a window washing system.My car is always very dirty when I pick it up after a trip and I find it difficult to see out of my windows.       
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle Time
(May 13, 2014) We always park at Avistar but my problem is when you call to be picked up it takes so long and there are people who don't call and are waiting to be picked upy get on the bus and we have to wait another 20-30- minutes for another bys. You should have it where you have to call in and give your ticket number and then the only people who get picked up are the people who called in and you can take their ticketwhen you get on the bus to be picked up. Why should we call and wait and other just wait and get on the bus first.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will return....
(May 13, 2014) Excellent service - even though it was 2:30 AM the attendants work well together as a team. Cleanliness was noted & appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I'll use them again
(May 12, 2014) It was good enough to use again, I've have used other lots near O'hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A pleasant end to a terrible trip
(May 11, 2014) After everything that went wrong with my trip (delAyed flights, long layovers, crowded planes & lost luggage) it was great that the shuttle was waiting, the staff was helpfull and courteous and my car was waiting. Now if they could do something about that Chicago traffic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No problems
(May 10, 2014) Great you don't have to wait for a friend or family member to come get you. It was fast, easy and safe. Will do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
VERY EFFICIENT
(May 10, 2014) ALWAYS USE AVISTAR
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
mrs
(May 6, 2014) we waited a very long time to be pick up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AviStar rating May 4 2014
(May 6, 2014) These are professional, kind and patient people. I will use the facility again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I Won a Bus!
(May 5, 2014) In a matter of a few minutes after dropping our car off we were on the shuttle and on our way to the airport. On our return we called and only waited about five minutes for the shuttle. Our driver(senior moment:I can't remember his name)entertained us with a music trivia game,the prize,being the shuttle bus! He was GREAT. Avistar is lucky to have such a valued employee. Our car was ready for us,as always,when we arrived at the parking garage. We have used Avistar on about ten previous occasions without a problem.We would never consider booking with anyone else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Convenient !!!
(May 5, 2014) Great rates and very convenient. Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time using/Great experience
(May 3, 2014) We arrived around 5:00 am and did not wait long. We used the indoor parking. Upon our return we just missed the return shuttle but another one came within 15 min. Car was waiting whèn we arrived at garage. Will definitely use again. Staff very helpful with unloading our car and helping with bags on and off the bus. Lot clean and our new truck that we only had for 1 week was returned without a scratch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
AviStar
(May 2, 2014) Great service. We use them every time we travel. Fast check-in and check-out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(May 1, 2014) I think it was great, and the price is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good
(April 30, 2014) The staff was very friendly, and this is a really good set-up. I only gave them 4 stars, as we had to call twice from the airport and waited about 25 minutes for a ride. We were informed that their first van was full (which I can understand), which is why we needed to call. However, after waiting 20 minutes, we had to call them again to see how far out they were from getting us. Upon return to their garage, they had our cars waiting. Yes, I will use them again, but I’m hoping we will not have to wait 30 minutes for a ride back to their garage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(April 29, 2014) Everything went smooth & easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long walk (in the rain) from Terminal 1 to pick-up site
(April 28, 2014) Dropping off car and shuttle to Departure gate was smooth and trouble-free. However, getting back to site was more difficult. Staff answering phone was rude when asked how to get to pick-up site ("Just look at the back of your claim ticket. It tells you how!" Disgust very evident in voice.) If I could read the map, I wouldn't have asked for an explanation! Following tiny-print directions on front of card it was necessary to walk from Terminal 1 (past Terminal 2 and 3) to Bus and Shuttle Center in the rain while handling 2 suitcases and a purse. Not an easy feat at 62. Will park here again only if I'm traveling with someone else capable of helping with the luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 25, 2014) Always happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(April 24, 2014) Always a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Chicago O'Hare AviStar
(April 23, 2014) Avistar was awesome! We were picked up quickly and it was close to the airport. Our car was waiting for us and ready to go. We've tried several park and rides for O'Hare and Avistar was head and shoulders above the rest! Thanks for a great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review on parking
(April 21, 2014) The only problem that we had was,when we called for a pickup whoever answered was very unclear as to where we were supposed to wait to be picked up at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what does this mean?
(April 20, 2014) good experience all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good service
(April 19, 2014) Good service, nice people, but the wait was too long. 30+ minutes. That's too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(April 12, 2014) Drop off of the vehicile was quick. the staff wasprepared for our arrival. The shuttle was ready to depart. The information on the claim card was small enough to carry with the information needed for returning. the Wait was reasonable to return from the airport. and the car was waiting for us. All staff was professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value
(April 10, 2014) We were shuttled to the airport very quickly. On our return the shuttle arrived within a reasonable time. Directions for the pickup were clear and easy to follow. My car was ready to go when we arrived at the garage. Parking fees were very reasonable. Good value and good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(April 9, 2014) Very pleasant transaction throughout the entire process. We decided to fly from chicago rather than taking the connection from milwaukee. We were concerned about parking. I reserved parking online and I found the fees to be comparable to milwaukee area off site parking. If we decide to fly from chicago again I would definitely work with Avistar.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 9, 2014) Your staff is organized, kind helpful and happy. I love this parking facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking every time!
(April 8, 2014) Aviistar is always so efficient and the price is such a good value. It is the number one place to park when traveling thru Ohare Airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AviStar "5 Star"
(April 8, 2014) Very convenient off airport parking without long wait for shuttle service. You drop vehicle indoors, wait few minutes indoors, and you are on your way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Better than a cab!
(April 7, 2014) This is the best way to go, you don't have to have anyone drop you all nor pick you up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
OK Trip
(April 6, 2014) Drop off and pick up OK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Happy customer
(April 6, 2014) I'm also very please that Avistar has upgraded there service even more by coming into the airport for pickup now.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(April 5, 2014) Avistar is a well-oiled machine. Very efficient and smooth. Thanks for your effort.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Travel
(April 3, 2014) Satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great friendly service
(April 2, 2014) Accidently left my phone in car, still there when I picked up my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great value
(April 1, 2014) Dropped car off and shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. Ride took about 10 minutes. Upon our return a week later, we called to find out where to meet the shuttle, walked to where we were to meet and waited about 5 minutes. Car was pulled out in front waiting for us. Made the payment and we were on our way home great value for the service provided
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 1, 2014) will park again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking experience.
(March 28, 2014) This was the first time we used this and we will surely use this again !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
waiting
(March 25, 2014) I had to call 3 times, wait for at least 25 mins. Each time I called they said in 5 mins
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place
(March 23, 2014) I had no problems with our visit. They were prompt and courteous when we arrived. We waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle either way. My car was warm and ready upon our return. It was easy to find from Wisconsin. Will definitely use them again. Only thing that would be nicer is pick up at terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Avistar parking
(March 18, 2014) Very convenient and safe place to park your vehicle. I've used them for years. Great prices and very polite drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(March 16, 2014) We like to park here instead of airport, great rates and great shuttle service. We had one time, flooding where cars were not getting into airport, our shuttle driver took us in the back way, no fuss and plenty time for flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park & Shuttle
(March 14, 2014) Overall,Very good; would use the service again. Have used Thrifty in the past, but their lot was full this time. Your staff was friendly and professional, price was decent, can't complain.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Peace of mind when parking
(March 13, 2014) We always use your lot when traveling. Our car is always upfront and waiting to be picked up upon our return. What more can anyone ask for?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ok - but not sure I'd use this one again
(March 10, 2014) When I got back they informed me they had to jump my car. Having just had a new battery put in last December, I found that upsetting. Glad they told me, but to me, that meant the valet left my lights on when they took my car to park it. Cashiers at night was excellent. During the day, I felt lost and no one really gives first timers direction on where to go. They seem to think everyone used their service before. So need to provide a little more customer service info. But other than that, appreciated not having to wait long for shuttle when my flight got in late at night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My experience
(March 7, 2014) For the most part the experience was fine. However, I had asked the shuttle driver for a ticket stub so I could get my car when we got back and he handed me a phone number to text , which didn't work. When we returned back to AVistar after the trip we had to wait a while for our car. Other than that, everything was fine. The bus driver on the way to the airport was very entertaining.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommend
(March 6, 2014) We've used Avistar numerous times and have never been disappointed. Staff is courteous and we've never had to wait long for a shuttle. Upon return,our vehicle was brought to us prompltly. We will always use Avistar when we fly out of OHare and highly recommend it to all travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First timers
(March 5, 2014) Will use Avistar everytime we fly out of O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SNOW ? NO PROBLEM !
(March 4, 2014) I have used this facility many times and have never been disappointed. I returned home last Sunday to find Chicago under a 6" blanket of new snow. Even though I had parked my car outside, when I arrived at the facilty, my car was waiting inside, completely brushed off and windows scrapped clean. What a pleasure it was to be welcomed back home this way. Avistar has my vote for top-notch customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and Easy
(March 4, 2014) A friend had told me about Avistar Parking and I am so glad I used your services. It was a great experience and the cost savings we incredible compared to limo service or bus shuttles.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time with AviStar
(March 3, 2014) good price, quick service, nice to be able to wait indoors for the shuttle (even at the terminal) during this bitter cold.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
recommended
(February 28, 2014) The only problem is the long wait to be picked up at the airport shuttle center. Service at the facility is very prompt and courteous. I have used them twice so far. I will be using them again soon, -will report if the shuttle frequency improves.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service
(February 27, 2014) Good and affordable service.Used it 3 times before and will use it every time I go on vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My usual kudos
(February 26, 2014) The only place to park in the OHare area...all the staff are very personable, the office staff is informative, giving me new information about my Avistar card. Prices are the reason also I park at AVISTAR. My thanks again for a great parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(February 26, 2014) Car was ready on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
i am not sure what you mean
(February 25, 2014) Courteous staff.check in and check out process was well done.Clean surroundings.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pres.
(February 24, 2014) Other than a 15 minute wait for the shuttle upon our return everything else was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(February 20, 2014) This was my first time using Avistar and the experience was excellent. They have minibuses not vans making the ride comfortable and easily reconizable at the bus station. Driver and staff were friendly and helpful. I will definite use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very efficient
(February 19, 2014) Parking was great. Very fast service. Will definitely park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Business travel
(February 17, 2014) Overall, I had a good experience at AviStar O'Hare. Upon arrival, the staff was courteous and transporation to the terminal was quick. The reason to give a rating of 3 stars is due to the long wait time upon return. I used the new text notification service to communicate my ticket number and arrival at the International terminal. I immediately received a reply that confirmed my pick-up. However, I had to call back twice and was not picked up until 40 miuntes later. Especially on a very cold February day, this was very unfortunate. I hope this was just an exception and plan to use AviStar for business travel in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good
(February 15, 2014) Had a very good experience. Everything went without a hitch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
extremely good service
(February 11, 2014) very good service, I will use it again the next trip from chicago
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review of AviStar Airport Parking
(February 11, 2014) Service is excellent. that is the reason when I need to park my car in ORD, among many choices of parking, I always choose AviStar.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Finding Shuttle Upon Return
(February 10, 2014) After our arrival we phoned Avistar to get directions to shuttle location. We were told to go out exit F1-cross two streets and the shuttle would be at Door #1. We could not find Door #1. Girl who gave us directions needs to be more specific. She should have said---Exit United Terminal Door F1---Cross two streets---walk between parking garage and black building which is the Hilton---continue about 1 block to Door #1.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.