Search:

Fox Auto Parks Reviews

Fox Auto Parks
10121 Glasgow Place
Los Angeles , CA
(310) 342-6445


based on 1132 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 607 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$15.95$8.5047%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal
(October 15, 2014) This is a pretty good deal. The staff was quiet but friendly. The driver taking us to the airport was great and friendly and very helpful. The lady that picked us up was just about the opposite. We have waited up to 20 minutes before but it was much better this time. Only about 5-10. Car was ready when we got back. I will use them again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(October 13, 2014) Our second time using LAX FOX AUTO PARKS. This time the service was great just like the first time. We will definitely use FOX again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle wait
(September 30, 2014) First time we've used Fox and was very pleased with service , not pnly in wait time for shuttle but our car was out front waiting on us . I'll used Fox again for sure . Thanks for the greatsetvice and piece of mind that our car was taken care of .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fox Auto was great.
(September 30, 2014) Fox Auto Parking was excellent. We landed early in the morning and just wanted to get in our car and get home after a long vacation. The driver of the shuttle was very helpful with our luggage. We had some heavy luggage and he was quick to get them on the shuttle not only for us but for every person that came on. My car was already waiting for us as soon as we made it back to the parking garage, which was also a plus. We will definitely go with Fox again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait to get car back
(September 29, 2014) My car was safe and good when I got it back which was my most important concern. The wait at airport to be picked up to car took 20 minutes. I texted Fox my reservation number so my car would be ready. They didnt have it ready at all and I had to wait again for it. The car was in good condition tho and safe which was my most concern. Over all good. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super convenient
(September 17, 2014) Super convenient. Friendly staff, barely had to wait for the shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will go back
(September 16, 2014) 5 stars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick & Easy!
(September 9, 2014) Quick, easy & affordable. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always reliable
(September 8, 2014) Very dependable service. Have always used your service and never have I had a bad experience. Will use again. Keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
HONESTY
(September 8, 2014) This is Jeff's wife Cathy. I accidently left my laptop with all my children's baby photos in the back of our truck. When I got to the airport and didn't have it, I realized what I had done. I was very upset and told my husband that we had never parked with Fox Auto Park and I didn't know if they were honest or if they would steal the laptop. He said he'd heard good things about them. A week later when we picked up our car, sure enough the laptop was there and literally had not been touched! I am VERY HAPPY and satisfied with Fox Parking and you can bet we will definitely be using you again. Also, every employee we met was very polite and helpful. Really a GREAT experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my review
(September 3, 2014) All went very well. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(September 1, 2014) Good service. Was a little hard to find. Fast pickup service and car was waiting for me when I arrived. Would have rated 5 stars without this -> Got charged for a cancelled reservation (cancelled a few minutes later when I saw there were two different reservations for the same thing).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service!
(August 31, 2014) We use Fox every year for our annual trip to New Orleans-never a problem, shuttle is always on time and check-in and check-out is always smooth-will continue to use Fox every summer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service, great location
(August 27, 2014) To the airport hour shuttle wait time was about 5 - 10 minutes. From the airport, it may have been more than 15 minutes. So, I gave an average. :-) The people that work here are very friendly and hustle as soon as the shuttle arrives. This is the second time we have parked here and we definitely will for future LAX flights! The lot is well lit, clean, check in/out was efficient, (I had reserved on-line). Our truck was as we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fox Auto Park
(August 26, 2014) This was my first time using Fox Auto Park. The staff was polite, checking in and out was easy and fast. My car was waiting for me when I got to the lot to check out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Recommended Parking
(August 26, 2014) Location is good, staff is friendly and helpful. We like using Fox Auto Parks LAX.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent customer service
(August 26, 2014) I was very pleased with the customer service. My check in time was less than 5 minutes and the shuttle was already there waiting for me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Understaffed?
(August 20, 2014) I will qualify this by saying that I returned on a Sunday evening and LAX was very busy. After experiencing flight delays and then baggage delays I ended up waiting a little over a half an hour for the parking shuttle to arrive. I don't know how many shuttles they had running but it seemed like I saw every other parking lot shuttle at least three times in that half hour.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
it was great
(August 17, 2014) my family and i enjoyed our dealings with your company, prompt service staff was nothing short of professional. we could not be happier, thanks and looking forward to doing business with you again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experiance
(August 15, 2014) short wait, quick service, easy process. Picking up the car was super easy. We followed the instructions and texted Fox when we landed and our car was at the front gate when we got off the shuttle. Great experiance all the way around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience at Fox Auto Park
(August 13, 2014) Staff was helpful, shuttle was prompt, satisfied customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
LAX pickup
(August 12, 2014) Overall service was excellent but airport was totally jammed so shuttle missed us the first time around so the wait time was a little longer than in the past but when driver picked us up he was very helpful and courteous. Car was waiting and ready to go !! THANK YOU !! Will definately use in future!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
No fancy but good enough
(August 6, 2014) The wait to be shuttled to and from the airport is about 30 min. The bus is small so it won't take as many people at a time like other companies'. Also, they probably are short of drivers so the the shuttle doesn't come as often. Thus, the wait is long. We arrived the parking and saw 2 buses parked there. The price is reasonable if not minding to wait for the shuttle after a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service!
(August 1, 2014) We didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle - - both ways - - going to and from the airport. Checking in and out was very quick and easy; and the staff was very courteous. We have used Fox Auto Park previously, and will continue to do so whenever we fly out of LAX because of their good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good parking lot
(July 30, 2014) Easy to park and check in/out. I would come back here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use Fox Auto Parks again
(July 23, 2014) Your shuttle service was easy and efficient. I will recommend Fox to all friends and family flying to and from LAX. You have gained a loyal customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good choice
(July 19, 2014) Everything was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Quality has slipped.
(July 17, 2014) I've used Fox Auto Park at LAX before and was very pleased. I used the service again in July 2014 and the quality had decreased, possibly because of the much larger volume of customers. It took 38 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive rather than the advertised 15-18 minutes. Also, the driver was disengaged. She asked the people at the front of the line to board her shuttle if they were renting a car or picking up their car from the parking lot (there's a different drop-off location for each). The people in the back of the line who wee picking up their car from the parking lot never heard her ask and were dropped off at the wrong facility. Staff at the autopark drop-off/pickup desk were friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
That is a good place to park and fly
(July 6, 2014) Employees in Fax Auto Parks were very friendly and service professional. Next time I will use this parking place again. MikeW
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Review
(July 5, 2014) I always have fast service and the best care. Keep up the good work. I will be using your services in October.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
PICK UP
(July 4, 2014) I WOULD SAY EVERYTHING IS GREAT! QUALITY OF BUSES, STAFF IS NICE, LOT IS CLEAN, CHECK OUT VERY EASY. CAR WAS READY TO GO AND FINE. THE PROBLEM THAT MOST OF US HAVE WITH FOX IS THE HOUR PICK UP. I CALLED AS SOON AS I GOT TO THE BAGGAGE CLAIM SECTION AND RECEIVED A NOTICE THAT THE TEXT WAS RECEIVED AFTER I PICKED UP MY LUGGAGE. THE PROBLEM IS THAT I SAW NO FOX BUSES WHILE I WAITED, SO I HOPPED A RIDE WITH A FRIEND WHO'S SON PICKED HIM UP. I REALIZE THAT THIS IS A BUSINESS AND THAT YOU CAN'T HAVE BUSES CONSTANTLY CIRCLING THE AIRPORT AND THAT PLANES ARE USUALLY NOT ON TIME. I WAS WONDERING IF THERE IS A WAY TO SEND BUSES OUT AS SOON AS THE TEXT IS RECEIVED OR DO YOU WAIT FOR A FEW? MANY OF MY FRIENDS USE YOU AND ALL HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT THE WAIT. WE'RE THINKING OF TRYING WALLY PARK AGAIN, OR EVEN DOT SINCE WE SEE A LOT OF THEIR BUSES
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(July 2, 2014) Great service and cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(July 2, 2014) will use it again next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Personal travel
(June 26, 2014) Had to wait longer for shuttle than advertised. Driver not helpful. Allowed too many on bus but did not direct storage of luggage or seating. Some luggage even fell onto a few riding on the bus. Not sure we will use Fox again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great place
(June 23, 2014) I was satistfied with the parking garage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(June 17, 2014) Affordable, reasonable price. Got more for my money worth. Just the shuttle itself out from airport and ride from my home to airport would have cost me at least $50 wirth taxi for one way. I just paid $50 to park my car 4 days and free ride to and from the Fox Auto Parking for free.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fox Auto Parks
(June 12, 2014) The problem I encountered with Fox Auto Parks is the price per day. On the confirmation sheet I printed at home and took with me to the lot, it clearly listed a guaranteed price which was not true and was not honored when brought to the attendants attention. There are quite a few lots for parking close to the airport which I have used before and seems like I will take my business to the other lots where there has not been a discrepancy in the price. Sorry to tell you this, but this is exactly what happened to my family I feel like my time and money is just as important as yours or anyone else's. Trying to remove all negativity or drama out of my life. Don't need any false advertising or come ons to aggravate us. Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(June 6, 2014) Parking at Fox made arrival to and returning from LAX very easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great way to park at LAX
(June 5, 2014) We used the Glasgow site and it was pretty quick dropping off and picking up the car. When arriving back to LAX, the shuttle was full (I flew Alaska and was the last terminal), so I had to squeeze into the last seat. In addition, I didn't text my arrival immediately, so my car wasn't parked out front for immediate loading, but was delayed about 5 minutes. Another person's car was there, so I think it was the late text to their number that may have been the issue, so TEXT THE NUMBER ASAP.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(May 24, 2014) The wait time in minimal. The staff is great. I will always use it as my number one pick for parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(May 20, 2014) We've always had great service at Fox!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(May 19, 2014) Originally I was a little reluctant on leaving my vehicle so far from the airport. Well I was impressed by the staff and the fact that I didn't have to wait very long for a shuttle to cart me to and from the airport. An overall great experience. Adrese
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Drop off was good, pick up slow and cumbersome
(May 12, 2014) This was the first time I used Fox. The drop off process was easy and quick. May be because it was late in the evening. I did not quite appreciate the fact that the Fox employee directing me to park was, well, kinda rude. Pick up was a different story. It was very busy at LAX and another passenger and I had to wait a long time before we noticed the shuttle which almost bypassed our station if we had not been waving and shouting like mad. The trip back was just plain horrible. We had to stop and go and pick up people at every stop also because the shuttle is for both parking and rental cars. This also means that the shuttle stops at the rental place first, then picks up new rental car drop offs and then drops you at the parking spot. The good thing was that the car was waiting. It is also cheap so if you are not in a hurry, this is a good one but I will try some others as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
best parking available
(May 11, 2014) clean well maintained facility. felt like they cared about my vehicle. prompt and courteous shuttle driver. no waiting at curb.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Terrific
(May 7, 2014) Fantastic. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle requency
(April 25, 2014) I saw other shuttles pass 3 or 4 times before the FOX shuttle. Frustrating after a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Amazing
(April 8, 2014) This was the first time I had parked at the lot. I have used other lots but this one was amazing. I did text our number when we landed and when we walked out it was aprox 2 min. the van was there, Never have I not had to wait. At the LAX lot I waited over and hour one time for the van, which was full and had to wait for another. Right there when we got out. Staff at the lot very fast and quickly processed our bill and car was waiting. Everyone told us they had to jump battery. Everyone so helpful. Car in great condition. We will be using your lot from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very nice
(April 4, 2014) 1st time user and will use Fox again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service
(March 21, 2014) Fast getting to the airport, but slower getting back because of all the stops. Courteous staff and fast check in/out process. Car was left in same condition as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality Service
(March 4, 2014) Waiting time was around six minutes. Driver was courteous. Lot was clean and secure. My car was ready for me at my arrival. Checking in and out was fast. I will use your services again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
my experience with fox parking
(February 18, 2014) My experience was great they took good care of my car And the wait for the shuttle upon returning was around 10 minutes. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Quick
(February 14, 2014) It's like their website says. Just pull in and park long-term for the time you need. When you get back, shoot them a text with your name and ticket number. Board the shuttle at the stop with the purple color. By the time you arrive, your vehicle is already waiting. Go in, pay, and take off. Rates are way lower than what you would have paid at LAX.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Fox Auto Park
(February 13, 2014) Fox did a great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(February 11, 2014) Good service, short waiting time, lot is clean
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Customer
(February 2, 2014) The service was excellent, I had flown to Hawaii, and it was easy access and safe place to leave my car. When I returned, once I picked up my luggage at the airport, I was on pickup shuttle within 5 minutes. Fantastic! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value, quality parking at LAX
(January 28, 2014) Fox Auto Parks delivers a good value for LAX, without waiting a long time for the shuttle. Be sure to wait at the purple signed stop (rental car shuttle), not the red sign used by parking lot only shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good.
(January 26, 2014) No problems getting there from the 105 frwy. Shuttle was there to take us to our Airlines. Waited around 10 minutes for shuttle to pick us up after landing from our vacation. Will consider Fox Parking for our next trip. Prices could always be a little cheaper I guess.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Execellent service
(January 21, 2014) Fox Auto Parks provides great service at affordable prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent value for long term parking
(January 15, 2014) The price is right and the staff is very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park!
(January 6, 2014) I have parked here on 4 seperate occasions and each time it has been a phenomenal and seamless experience from the time I arrived with my car to the time I left . I highly recommend it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pretty Good.
(January 6, 2014) This was first time using Fox Auto Parks. Very reliable and almost no time to wait. Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Would use again
(December 28, 2013) I was impressed. I don't remember my gas tank being on empty when I pulled in; however, it was when I picked it up. Since I'm not 100% sure, I won't hold that against them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick service
(December 27, 2013) In spite of our text message about our arrival time not going through our car was available when we arrived at the lot. Many thanks, guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nice
(December 23, 2013) Could not have asked for anything else from this company everything was very well done...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value
(December 16, 2013) Courteous, professional staff. Great service. Your car is waiting for you on your arrival. A great value considering other options in the area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Consistent, safe and cost effective
(December 5, 2013) I have used the facility over ten times the last four years. Staff is very efficient, drivers friendly and helpful and especially patient with travelers who are very anxious and somewhat terse. I recommend to others based on price, location, shuttle pick up and ease of use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Tried and Tested
(December 3, 2013) No fuss, efficient, good rates. Works for me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great success
(November 14, 2013) Hello there. We used for the first time your LAX parking. It worked just as described maybe even better. The timing was almost no waiting and the car was ready when we arrive just as advertised and described to us. We will deffinitely use you again. Thanks for the facility. The staff was very friendly too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great drivers and staff
(November 13, 2013) I arrived with a bad cut on my thumb. The gentleman behind the counter helped me by getting me two band aids... Thanks. Also both of our drivers were professional and very helpful, they communicated with the customers in an informative way, got us to and from the airport quickly and safely... I will use Fox Auto Park again... parking area was clean and felt safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
was great
(November 13, 2013) I had used this lot once before and was a little disappointed but after this trip the experience could not have been better .....I loved the speed of the check in ...the shuttle was very nice and pick up shuttle was fast (hooray ) and having the car ready when I got there was a bonus.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service, great price
(November 12, 2013) First time to use parking service. I'll use them again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Small pick-ups charges an extra 1$/day
(November 7, 2013) Should charge small pick-ups at the same rate as cars. The $1/day extra charge is not very well specified on the website. Other than that, I thought the service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking in LAX
(November 6, 2013) good & nice!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience with Fox
(November 5, 2013) Friendly and curteous employees. No wait for shuttle coming or going. Will park there next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a great value and flexible
(November 5, 2013) I have used the facility a number of time. Always very easy drop off and shuttle gets me to terminal on time. This trip was thrown off by the events of LAX on 11/1 which delayed my return. But, no problem in picking up car much later than planned (1 am). I recommend to all my friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Gov auto park
(November 4, 2013) The driver could be s little more clear when he stops at the rental car stop that that is not where you pick up your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(November 1, 2013) Quality & timeless of the shuttle bus was great. Staff was pleasant & helpful. The lot was clean & secure. Check out process was quick & easy. I've used Fox before and never had any problems with my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX PARKING
(November 1, 2013) GOOD SERVICE & EXCELLENT RATE. WILL USE YOUR FACILITY FOR SURE NEXT TIME.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Close to the airport
(October 30, 2013) Very easy, quick, staff very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
O.K. service
(October 24, 2013) A bit of a wait for the shuttle to pick me up upon return home, but good overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
fox review
(October 24, 2013) Everything about the parking was fine except the shuttle returning from the airport seemed quite long. When it finally did arrive the van was filled to the max with people for the two stops. I think cost efficient wise this is what Fox desires but I must have seen other airport parking vans circle at least four times before ours ever showed up the first time. Even twice as frequent would have alleviated that issue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Flawless
(October 23, 2013) I wish I could remember the gentlemen that took us to the airport because he was over and above friendly and helpful. All staff were professional and the wait was under 5 minutes for the shuttle. I sent the text once we started collecting our bags from the carousel and my car was waiting when we arrived. The location is minutes from the airport, easy to find, and easy to hop on the freeway when heading home. You can't beat the price either. Will definitely use Fox again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good expereince
(October 22, 2013) good price, convenient service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fox auto park is a good price for a good service
(October 17, 2013) I have parked here several times and never had an issue. The shuttle always picks up within 15 minutes of my text and my car is always ready and waiting for me upon return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Quick and Easy Parking
(October 16, 2013) Fox Auto Parts is easy to get to from I-405. Check in and check out was quick. Didn't have to wait to get to airport at 6 a.m. but on return at 6 p.m. wait for shuttle was about 20 minutes. Courteous service, price reasonable. Vehicle was as left it expect for being a little dirty from sitting outside for 13 days.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and reliable
(October 16, 2013) Have parked here many times. Service is always fast and reliable. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fantastic service
(October 15, 2013) wonderful. The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at the parking lot, and when we returned the shuttle was waiting for us again. Very impressed with the service, the checkout was quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX
(October 11, 2013) The best way in and out of LAX. No hassles, just super service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent price + excellent service!
(October 10, 2013) I made a reservation online at Fox LAX Airport parking. It was inexpensive and easy. I pulled up at 4:45am and a valet took my car away. I filled out a simple form and jumped into the shuttle bus, which took me directly to the Southwest gate. When I returned my car was waiting for me....ready to go! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(September 30, 2013) Exceeded my expectations. Easy to book online. Short hop to the airport and easy checkout upon our return. Nice!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thanks!
(September 25, 2013) Thanks for the quick service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(September 22, 2013) We use Fox Auto Parks first time and we have great service expirience, no waiting time, shuttle came on time and drop-of and pick up our vehicle quick and easy. We will use them next time again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(September 18, 2013) We are very pleased with the service, convenience and courtesy of the employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service at Fox Auto Park
(September 18, 2013) It was the first time I used this place & I really liked the service I received at Fox Auto Park. All employees were professional & helpful. It was a reasonable fee for parking. Everything looked secure with security gates. I was able to check in & out quickly. The only thing I noticed about my car was that it had a layer of dirt on it that wasn't there when I left it but other than that the car was in the same condition. I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very nice!
(September 14, 2013) Their location is great, shuttle is within the time limits they provided. The one slight disagreement, is the extra charge of $1.00 per day for my Escape as it is classified as an SUV. Many standard cares are bigger???
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fox Auto Parks
(September 10, 2013) A good place to park the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best service
(September 9, 2013) Every thing was as smooth as silk
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(August 28, 2013) No complaints. Shuttles were prompt, drivers were helpful, and my car was waiting for me after a long trip. Great price, definitely recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
always a good service
(August 27, 2013) Fast and in a good price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Trip
(August 26, 2013) Everything went according to plan, no long wait at parking lot or at the airport...
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.