Search:

Fox Auto Parks Reviews

Fox Auto Parks
10121 Glasgow Place
Los Angeles , CA
(310) 342-6445


based on 1235 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 710 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$15.95$8.5047%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Recommend
(July 20, 2016) Overall very satisfactory. had to wait much longer after dropping the car off. Pickup was good once we found the Purple sign. Drivers were very helpful with the bags. Check-in and out was quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good price
(July 18, 2016) good price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Functional
(July 17, 2016) This lot is functional and close to the airport. It advertises very low rates, but then upon check-out, there are taxes and my car had an additional "size" fee for a mid-size SUV. Car seemed to be in same condition as upon check-in, which is good. Staff varied. Some were courteous and some were a bit rude. Facility (bathroom) is very dingy. Wait time at shuttle seemed a bit long, I think there's just one or two shuttles at a time?, but it was't too bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Check in - no customer service not friendly at all
(July 16, 2016) Check in and check out person not courteous at all...The drivers very friendly and helpful...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good price but slow/not great pick up
(July 13, 2016) 2 Large shuttle buses were blocking the shuttle from seeing me at the airport, I ran to the front of the Avis bus and the Fox guy just kept going! He never stopped! I was then there or over 30 more min and left w/another guy waiting for Fox... We shared a cab to the lot. NOT happy, good price but NOT happy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and painless
(July 8, 2016) Fast easy service. would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(July 2, 2016) I wait few minutes for the shuttle and when I got there my car was ready to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not such hot service
(June 24, 2016) When I got to the counter, the attendant asked what kind of car I had. When I told him a CRV, he said that's a dollar extra per day for an SUV. Then he shove a card at me and said that if I booked on their website, I'd find better deals. If that was so, why didn't he honor the price I bought it at. I was left with not a great feeling. Then I had to wait with several others for at least 15-20 mins for a shuttle. On my return flight, 3 shuttles passed me before one picked several of us up. That wait was between 25-30 mins. Now I know why they are less money, they get you at the counter then don't have enough shuttles. I have to say that both drivers were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mr. J Overgaag
(June 16, 2016) Repeat customer. Very satisfied, excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All was fine
(June 13, 2016) I was fortunate to have a shuttle just getting ready to leave when I left for the airport and caught one just leaving when I arrived back to LAX. Everyone was courteous and my car was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy!
(June 7, 2016) Friendly, timely and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
happy traveler
(June 1, 2016) Courteous drivers, patient and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and Easy
(June 1, 2016) Everything went exactly as planned. No surprises and luckly no long waiting periods.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(May 11, 2016) My whole experience was overall professional, timely and full of ease. The only hiccup encountered was a GPS issue. My iphone maps didn't take me all the way to the location, but just in front of their 'Sales' lot. It was a bit confusing and had me a little flustered. I really liked Rigoberto, behind the desk - he was professional, articulate and quick. I also loved the driver who took me to the airport - I had mistakenly pulled up an expired digital ticket that gave the wrong terminal number and he knew right away that it was incorrect and got me to the place i needed to be. The driver on the way back, David, was warm and sociable. He ran a tight ship - made sure to get everyone's locations and was also very professional. The shuttles were always right there when I arrived, but these times were at off hours. (5:30am arrival and 10:30pm pick up).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(April 10, 2016) good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
too long to pick up
(April 8, 2016) sorry , our last time At Fox. waited 45 min for a van. He dropped us at the wrong place,he just announced "Fox" and we got off, found out it was the rental car place now where we had left our car. \No one told us to specify we wanted the place where we left our car. We walked the 6 blocks to the pick up rather than wait another 45 min for the bus to come around. Sorry, last time with Fox.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(April 6, 2016) Great service, great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(April 6, 2016) I continue to have excellent service at Fox Auto Parks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fox Parking
(March 17, 2016) Very cheap & good service I always park here!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Need more buses to pick up arriving patients
(March 15, 2016) Just seems like it takes so long for buses or bus back to our car parked in the lot. Fine everything else, just seems that there are not enough buses to pick up arrival guests
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The parking is great
(March 14, 2016) My parking stay is always seamless and no fuss with Fox Park. My only beef is that the shuttles seem very few and far between. Granted, Park one and Parking spot have a lot of shuttles, but they also charge a lot more. I 'm not sure how to solve it without having a million shuttles driving back and forth, but this is what I see.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smooth and easy
(March 2, 2016) Very smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend them! I wasn't sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
wait time for shuttle to parking area
(February 21, 2016) Appreciate your rates and counter service for parking, but the wait for pickup time at the airport is inconsistent, but usually a long time. On several times we've heard very upset customers complain to the drivers of over 30 minute wait times. At the parking counter we have have twice heard customers complain about having to take a taxi because the pickup bus did not arrive after almost a 45 minute wait. They didn't appreciate the indifference about not being reimbursed for the fare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No hassles, great price
(February 20, 2016) Everything worked like clockwork, and the online price was very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Rate! Not the best service!
(February 16, 2016) Great price for a week's stay. Shuttle pick up to airport took longer than expected. We fortunately had enough time. Shuttle pick up from airport was prompt, because shuttles run for both the auto rental service and the parking lot and there were a lot of people renting. The buildings are several blocks apart. Driver balled me out for not waiting under "purple sign", but didn't see a purple sign, and I looked for one. The parking lot is the last stop, after all renters are off loaded at the rental building. Getting my car (which was valet by default) took much longer than expected, about 10-15 minutes. I would rent again for the same rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No problems
(February 7, 2016) The actual parking lot was a little hard to find, but once we got there, service was fast & efficient. Dropped off and picked up at the International Terminal with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient
(January 8, 2016) Staff was efficient. Shuttle was there when we arrived at parking lot, but filled by the time we checked in so had to wait for another about 10 minutes. Upon return to LAX, wait was less than 10 minutes. Driver friendly. Car was waiting at door when we arrived at lot for check out. Reasonable rates (reservation online). Person working did not seem too happy to be there - perhaps because it was Christmas day. Did not even say thank you for choosing Fox Auto Park. It's always nice to show appreciation for patronage or service - whether a flight attendant, baggage handler, driver, or anyone else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
never again, not secure , not worth the wait, not worth it!
(December 26, 2015) On my return to LAX I had to wait for an hour before a shuttle showed up,believe me you notice how many other services come by multiple times. I had texted my receipt number ahead so my car was supposed to be waiting... it wasn't. Then when my car was finally brought to the front upon climbing in the front seat I realize the contents of my glove compartment and other storage areas had been dumped on the floor. I would have mentioned it to the front desk but I was fuming by then and I knew I did not leave anything worth stealing. ( thank goodness). Never again. The small amount of saving was not worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fox has the best service
(December 12, 2015) Fox has great service from the time I drop off my car to the shuttle ride back and my car is always waiting!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Philly Trip
(December 8, 2015) I arrived plenty early so I was not worried about missing the plane, but I had to wait over 40mins for the shuttle to arrive to go to LAX to catch my plane to Philly. On the way home I waited and the shuttle cam but was full and it didn't stop and I had to wait for the next one to come by 15mins later. It seems that if you are arriving at terminal 7 (United) you get screwed and have to wait longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Time Waiting for Car
(December 5, 2015) The shuttle was very timely. The check-in & check-out was efficient. My only complaint is that the text I sent after retrieving our luggage at LAX appeared to have gone unheeded as we waited for our car 10-15 minutes. We would use your facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(December 2, 2015) We had a good experience with fox and would for sure go back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX PArking Gem
(November 3, 2015) Great value for LAX parking. It's outdoors, so don't wash your car before your stay. Shuttle service was quick & clean, and the savings where almost 50% of what I would normally pay at the Polka Dot company!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Delayed pick-upp
(October 30, 2015) The service is excellent when dropping off the car and taking the shuttle to the airport. The wait of 30 to 45 minutes is too long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Slow, uncaring service
(October 30, 2015) 30 minute wait to get to airport, 45 minutes on the way back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Sketchy parking area
(October 21, 2015) Check-in was quick but check-out took some time. The bus took forever getting to the pickup area and then my car was a long time coming to me. My plane landed at 10:30 and I got my car just before noon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Bad Experience
(October 20, 2015) This place needs a change in management. Apathetic employees create really poor customer experience. I will not use them again. One person working behind the counter when bus of at least 20 customers arrived(waited over 1/2 hour for bus) and went downhill from there. I could go on...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good
(October 9, 2015) good
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park your cars
(September 23, 2015) We've been using Fox Auto Parks for 4-5 years now and never had a problem. We waited less than 5 minutes for the van to take us the airport and the front desk clerk was kind and courteous. When we returned two weeks later, the car was washed and was out front and ready to go when we got there. I would highly recommend them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Awful customer service
(September 18, 2015) Staff was not helpful or courteous. The desk agent was rude and the shuttle driver did not stop at requested terminal entrance.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not organic
(September 3, 2015) My car was fine- but couldn't get a shuttle for over 40 min- never had one go by me - then when I did get back, service was poor and it took over 20 min to get my car. They were not busy at all and a manger finally showed up and I asked if anyone was going to get my car- he took over. I would not recommend them for customer service, no communication and I wasn't the only one having issues. My car was fine and it wasn't expensive. So I guess you get what you pay for applies here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Delays and Damage
(September 1, 2015) When we arrived to drop off our car per our reservation, we (and about 15-20 others) waited over 30 minutes for a van to the airport. Some of the others who were waiting even called cabs or Uber drivers. When we picked up our car, it had minor damage to the back bumper. I submitted a report and was told to expect to hear from the company within 3 days and that time is coming close without a call. I have used Fox Auto Parks in the past, and have generally been reasonably satisfied, except for a long (over 20 minutes) wait for a pick up on the return. The prices are always exceptional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place,great convenient set-up
(August 27, 2015) Great place,great convenient set-up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place,great convenient set-up
(August 27, 2015) Great place,great convenient set-up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Really bad service. Please avoid!
(August 26, 2015) Really bad service. Don't take it again. The shuttle didn't stop and the driver refused to help us carry luggage. Nobody listens to the complaints or comments. Avoid this company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not worth it
(August 25, 2015) Short on Staff (cashiers, Drivers,etc), too long to pick up passengers, line too long to pay.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Go somewhere else
(August 23, 2015) Shuttle didn't show up for 50 minutes. Had to take cab to recover car. While leaving other patrons also had to resort to taking cabs. Terrible experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Review of Fox Parking
(August 19, 2015) This was the worst parking company Ive ever used. When I booked this, I received a "guaranteed" rate. To my surprise, when I returned to my car, they charged me an additional $2 oversized car fee for my stock Ford F150 pickup truck. When I complained, they told me thats too bad and that I had no choice but to pay. No where in my booking process did it tell me there would be additional charges for my car size and in my confirmation letter, the car size was only mentioned in the FAQ at the end, which was not clear at all. Plus, we had to wait almost an hour for a shuttle, and when it came it was standing room only. HORRIBLE SERVICE! Im telling everyone I can what a scam the whole thing was!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Convenient but plan ahead for shuttle delays
(August 19, 2015) The whole process was easy and convenient. Neighborhood looks a little sketchy but it's LA afterall. Just leave your car, give them your reservation number and your keys and you're good to go. When you get off the plane, text them the confirmation number and wait for the shuttle. Your car is waiting for you in the lot when you get back. The only problem? The shuttles take FOREVER. They advertise every 12-18 minutes, but I waited well over 30 minutes both on my way to the airport and on my way back to the parking lot. I know that LAX is typically a busy airport, but it wasn't even that packed during my travel times. I got to the parking lot around 8:30 PM and did not get to the terminal until 9:30 PM. Luckily my 10:40 PM flight was delayed, but it would've been cutting it close with LAX security, which also notoriously takes forever. Likewise on my return, I texted them at 7:40 PM and saw a "full" shuttle pass me - didn't get onto a shuttle until around 8:20 PM. Cheap service, but not sure if I'd use them again - I'd rather fork up some extra cash and get to places on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
So so service
(August 18, 2015) Drop off was easy and the ride to the airport was fast. The driver didn't help with the bags, which didn't bother me. I'm a big guy. There were some smaller ladies who I wound up helping with the bags. Upon my return, I waited about 20 minutes for the bus. The driver finally picked me up and spent the whole time on his cell phone while driving, and was swerving in lanes. They did have my truck waiting for me upon my return (I had texted them based on instructions from my receipt). However, they overcharged me by a dollar a day (on top of the extra money they charged me because they considered my Ford F150 an oversized vehicle). The guy at the counter was also hiding in the corner using his cell phone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
pretty irritated by the wait time
(August 17, 2015) The wait time to wait for a shuttle with over 30 minutes I was pretty irritated. that's a pretty long time when they claim that they are there every 15 to 18 minutes. it wasn't even rush hour it was after 10 p.m.I should have gone with another company
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
The worst experience ever
(August 17, 2015) This was the worst experience I have ever had. I waited 1 hour and 23 minutes at the purple curb for a shuttle to pick me up. I called the office 3 separate times and they could not give me any type or reassurance that someone was on the way. I will be going on every site possible and giving this company a bad review. I will NOT use your service again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
MAJOR FAIL
(August 14, 2015) I've used them before and had little or no trouble but this was a disaster. Got to Fox, left my car and the man at the counter says a shuttle will be here in 5 to 10 minutes. No problem. I'm running on a tight schedule but I have time. 10 minutes later a shuttle arrives, people get off, and we all start to get on and the driver says nobody can get on this shuttle but there's another one 5 minutes behind this one. 20 minutes later people, myself included are starting to panic. It was a full 45 minutes before the shuttle arrived...and when it arrived it was full of people. One guy got on and the driver said he could only take one person. I told him to tell that one guy to get off because I was there before ANY of these people. Everybody else said no way...we are all getting on...and about 15 people jammed their way on. I wound up missing my flight and because it was landing at a smaller regional airport I didn't have many choices. No more flights till tomorrow. I had an event at which I needed to be so I paid $380 for a one way trip on another airline for the next day then proceeded to head back to get my car and go home for the night. I texted the office and stood at the purple rent-a-car sign as instructed. I waited for a full hour before a shuttle came and when a FOX shuttle finally did come by the driver blew past me in the far lane. I was really angry but not planning on waiting so I grabbed a cab and actually beat the shuttle back to the lot by about 2 minutes. I went inside and said they owed me $20 for cab fare as the shuttle blew past me after waiting an hour. I even showed the guy the time-stamp on my text. He told me the shuttle probably passed me because it was full. I told him I had already waited an hour and didn't care how full it was. I was pretty upset and let him know that their antics had cost me a total of $400 in additional airfare and an unnecessary cab ride. The man told me to stop being upset. I told him to mind his own business because his crappy business just cost me hours of my life and $400 needless dollars. He asked me for my receipt and then a minute later he handed me the keys.....the keys to someone else's BMW. ( I drive I Toyota) I thought for a moment about taking the Beemer and getting them in trouble but I figured I would wind up in more trouble that anyone so I informed him that he had just handed me the keys to somebody's BMW. 20 minutes later they still could not find my keys. Damn..the whole point of texting from the airport is so they can have your car ready. There's this big cabinet on the wall with all these hooks that are supposed to hold keys but there were only about 7 or 8 keys in there and mine was not one of them. Finally one guy grabbed these waste buckets that were being used as a dumping ground for the keys and he starts looking at each key. I told him to just start grabbing and I will tell him when to stop. I finally just started grabbing them myself till I found my key. It was now 10:45 PM. 1 1/2 hours after I had texted them to pick me up at LAX to retrieve my car. Sorry...NEVER AGAIN !!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Reasonably priced and didn't wait too long
(August 4, 2015) The service was good, and shuttles were available when needed. We would definitely use Fox Auto Parks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(August 3, 2015) Efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
some ideas
(August 1, 2015) I did not like having to wait to pick up my car. You already had my credit card and needed to swipe it again? Send me a text with the charges and I can accept and walk straight to my car. I would also offer a car wash on the day I come home. I'm still in a good mode from my trip and would pay to have the car washed. Great deal on the parking! Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park off-site at LAX
(July 29, 2015) We always park here as we live in Carlsbad and flights are more numerous leaving LAX. Since you send a text when you need picked up once the shuttle gets you at the airport (15 min max wait) your car is ready and waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Got an hour to kill waiting?
(July 29, 2015) The price can't be beat, but expect long waits. Normally 20 to 30 minutes, but this Sunday I waited over an hour, so it really wasn't work saving $30.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Not bad
(July 26, 2015) It was easy finding the parking spot, quick and easy parking my car and paying. Shuttle arrived Right whe I got there so I got on right away. Maybe I just got lucky. I would most definitely recommend taking pictures of your car so when you pick it up, you can have proof of any damages. But anyways, pricing was cheap which was great but make sure to read everything! $1 extra for certain cars, etc. some customers didn't see it and was upset. When my flight landed, I texted the company as directed and waited maybe 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. The driver was horrible and rude!!! So the driver stopped at a rental place and i got off but then realized it looked nothing like the place I parked. I had to ask the guy five times before he answered me about if there was another stop because this doesn't look like the place. And still, I was confused. He couldn't give me a clear answer. When I got back on the shuttle, I was putting my heavy luggage on the floor and he told me to put it all the way on the top shelf. He saw I was struggling and still did not help. Two of the passengers ended up helping me because they saw how heavy the luggage was. Even the customers were upset at this driver. When I got to the parking place, my car was already waiting for me so that was great! I gave it a 4 stars because the service was quick and easy. It would be 3 stars because of the driver but I am the type to just ignore how rude people are. The staff aren't that friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fox auto park on July 24th
(July 26, 2015) Shuttle is too crowded. Unfriendly service at counter. Did not explain the charge clearly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fox Parking
(July 21, 2015) I have always been extremely satisfied with Fox Parking. BUT my trip got canceled and I did not stay anywhere.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(July 15, 2015) Great service and fast pickup and drop off. I was confused with the two drop off spots and great fully for back on the bus before it left me at the wrong place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait time problem
(July 12, 2015) Check in and out was fine. Counter person was fine. Upon arriving home the wait time in the United international pick up area was a problem. We texted that we were there before leaving the baggage claim area. We called twice to ask where the shuttle was because we waited about 45 min. When we called we were told 6 vans were in service. In the 45 min. we stood there, we only saw the van that passed us and the one that picked us up. We waited while all other people came and got picked up by other parking shuttles. No one waited longer than us. Other parking and car rental shuttles came and left numerous times while a Fox shuttle never even showed up. A Fox shuttle finally came and simply passed us by without even slowing down while the driver indicated that the van was full. We then waited while other shuttles came and went numerous times and then the Fox shuttle finally showed up. We will probably never use Fox again even if the rates are the most reasonable because of this experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Greta Job Guys!
(July 10, 2015) We waited longer than usual for the shuttle to the airport, but our return trip shuttle driver was awesome and navigated some serious traffic to get us back to our car quickly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I waited over 1 hr to be picked up!!!
(July 9, 2015) I called several times while waiting in the approp. place to be picked up after a 16 hr flight from Greece that returned 7/6. Your company was called 3x while I waited, and I noticed other companies' cans circling around 5 or more times. I also complained about this upon reaching Fox Auto bit was told nothing could be done about my bill or to address this. Completely unacceptable and I will never use you again. I am not one to complain, but again, completely unacceptable. Bart DeCoster
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
NOT SO BAD ONCE I FOUND THEM!
(June 27, 2015) Couldn't find the park with Google map, but the written directions were good if I had been able to read and drive!!! Other than that, my experience was good. The people at the desk and on the phones were all very helpful and cordial. I'd use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait
(June 9, 2015) Waited over 35 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the airport and we finally just decided to take an Uber. Shuttle picked us up within 5 minutes on the way back. Not sure if I got lucky the second time around or extremely unlucky the first time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 29, 2015) everthing was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Well pleased
(May 27, 2015) My first time using a park and fly. It was a great experience to not have to depend on someone else to take me to the airport. This was a great service. Both the gentlemen who helped me (dropping off and picking up) were nice! The shuttle driver who took us to the airport was a gentleman but the guy driving from the airport to Fox was not so friendly (kind of in a bad mood). Overall, well pleased -- ESPECIALLY with the office staff....they ROCK!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at FOX Auto Parks at LAX
(May 20, 2015) The service was excellent, as usual. There was a very short wait for the shuttle to take us to the airport. When we returned, our car was waiting for us by the gate, ready to leave.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service and timliness
(May 10, 2015) Staff was very nice and courteous. On pick up date, the computers had went down. The gentleman behind the counter explained what the situation was and processed my things through his phone. Was a very pleasant experience dropping off and picking up. Will use in future. Speedy service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
easy parking and reasonable price
(May 9, 2015) Easy to park and quick trip to airport. Text them when ready for pick-up and wait by the purple sign. Just be sure to tell the driver that you want to be dropped off at the Fox Parking lot, not the Fox Car Rental building. We didn't do that and had to wait for another bus to get to the parking lot. Shuttle drivers were particularly helpful as I was using a cane to help me walk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything was great, except for one thing..
(April 17, 2015) It was our first experience with "About Airport Parking" and subsequently Fox Auto Parks. The online scheduling was fine, dropping off our vehicle was fine. It was our return where we had an issue. We followed the instructions to board the Fox Auto Rental bus, and were dropped off at a destination. While waiting in a fairly long, slow line, it gave us time to realize that we were at a car rental company. Thinking we had somehow boarded the wrong bus, we were in a quandary. Another bus showed up to drop off more passengers. I quickly left my husband in line and ran out to inquire with the driver. He said that our previous driver was supposed to ask us if we were picking up our car or renting one. He kindly had us board his bus and drove us to the correct lot. Upon checking out, we mentioned to the clerk what had happened. He didn't seem to care. Just make sure the driver knows where you need to go on your return. Now that we know the drill, we will probably use this same service again when the need arises.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
EASY!
(April 15, 2015) Thank you for a job well done Fox Auto Park Staff. We went and came and dealing with Fox Auto Parks was the easiest thing about our trip. We will certainly use you again. As retirees we love your prices too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Leaving your vehicle at Fox Airport parking is a breeze.
(March 15, 2015) Very courteous staff and prompt service. I use Fox Auto Parking on a average of 5 times a year and their service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(March 3, 2015) Well I was iffy at first parking at a place like this as I have never used one before but everything couldn't have gone better. I made a reservation online, which was cheaper, and arrived early in the AM. Parked my car in the front, waited in a short enough line to check in. They took my key and I waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle because it left right about the time I got there. Quick 10 minute or less ride to to LAX and I that was it. When I arrived back, I texted them and literally waited about 3 minutes before the shuttle arrived outside, which was luck because I know they run about every 15-20 mins or so. We made a couple stops before arriving at the parking and as we pulled up my car was being pulled up as well. I checked back in, got my key and was on my way home. It couldn't have gone any smoother. I was a bit worried at first from previous reviews and because I have a 2 year old but catching a shuttle is just all about luck and depends on when you get there. Drop off and pick up where on point and price was great for me. The only thing I didn't like is my car was filthy when I picked it up but I know it's outdoor parking and it rained that day so oh well. I definitely would give this place a second chance and I know every experience is different. I would like to say to all you people who only right reviews when you have a bad experience shame on you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very nice
(February 23, 2015) Great prices, seems safe . I'd leave it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Text messaging
(February 12, 2015) I love the text messaging system. When I pick up my baggage I text my receipt number. There is very little wait time at the shuttle stop and my car is waiting for me at the exit when I arrive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very convenience service.
(February 11, 2015) Very convenience, affordable. I will park my car again with Fox Auto Parks. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park Here
(February 6, 2015) Everything was great. I would give it a 5 star if the wait was a little shorter (although not bad).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Surprised
(February 1, 2015) I was surprised my van was $1. More when I got there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
overall
(January 29, 2015) good place to leave cars prices could be the same for all cars big or small
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Met expectations
(January 27, 2015) Great experience, the shuttle arrived in specified time and car was ready and waiting.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal for the price
(January 24, 2015) My only complaint was the rude staff, they acted like it was such a hassle to do their job.. other then that the shuttles where quick, ride to and from the airport was only 10 minutes roughly, I used the "text us when leaving baggage claim" service and they had my car out and ready to go when we arrived. Not a bad price only paid $38 for 5 days of parking. I can deal with rude staff for that price. Ill use them again god forbid im ever in LA again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Great usually but mornings flt arrival a lengthy wait
(January 21, 2015) I like using Fox Valet service. They are efficient and I don't have to worry about my car. Usually my wait is less than 15 minutes when being picked up and drop off is immediate. There has always been a shuttle there when I was checking in. However, this past Monday morning you think they would have had more than one driver/shuttle bus. I had to wait over 30 minutes for the shuttle, then we got stuck for 15 mintues in traffic at a rental car shuttle drop off/pick up for some other agency only 2 minutes from drop off/car pick up. This route seems to be the only route and this is probably a routine problem. They really need another shuttle on Monday morning as there weren't even enough seats for people. Please get another shuttle for busy periods or I'll stop using you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
All good
(January 18, 2015) No problems with this service. It was all good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
4 stars!
(January 13, 2015) still the best value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best experience ever
(January 11, 2015) It was easy, a joy to park there. Will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect service
(December 25, 2014) I will for sure use this service again. Thank you :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(December 22, 2014) Waited about 15 minutes after I texted the number for the shuttle. It seems that it is a personal choice if the driver will help you with the luggage,upon boarding at the lot, the driver was helpful to that effect, however the driver upon pickup from the airport, the driver barely looked at us as we were getting on.Thats why no 5 stars. The car was waiting for us as soon as we arrived to the lot, settled the bill, and drove off after inspection of the car revealed no obvious damage, and odometer showed less than mile difference, ( I assume moving the car about the lot for the week that we we were out)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A Good Place to Park
(December 17, 2014) I found it's service very good. Saved me money! My only problem was not being able to text them and they did not pick up when I phoned them to tell them I had arrived at LAX
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Help with bags
(December 16, 2014) Everything was good going. On return pick up it would have been nice for driver to help us find a place for our bags and getting them on van. I had injured leg and she did not get out of her seat. Everything else was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Disappointed
(December 4, 2014) I have parked at many lots when flying in and out of LAX. The shuttles for all other lots always use the "courtesy shuttle" island for pick ups. So that is where I went. I saw the Fox shuttle stop at the rental car island, but assumed it was for a different Fox as I did not rent a vehicle, nor did I see any rental vehicles at the lot where my car was parked. I waited another 20 minutes and saw the Fox shuttle again. This time I tried to flag them down (note there was no traffic and it was 4am). He drove right past me. At this point I called Fox and discovered that I should have been waiting at the rental car pick up instead of the courtesy shuttle for parking lots. When I spoke with the person at Fox I expressed that I wished they would have made that distinction clear when I dropped off my car. He said that was against their policy and that I should have read the fine print on the receipt that they gave me. That response was unacceptable. Traveling is often rushed and frustrating. Telling someone that they spent 40 minutes waiting for a shuttle because the shuttle did not operate like a normal parking lot shuttle at LAX is total BS. Furthermore, my plane was delayed by 3 hours. THREE HOURS! So I was already late, exhausted and needed to work the following morning. Needless to say, I didn't get home until around 4:30AM. While the price was great, I was displeased with the lack of verbal information provided. IF your operation runs counterintuitively to the way the rest of LAX works, then you ought to be upfront about it and not expect people to read the fine print.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
shuttle wait
(December 2, 2014) Everything was fine checking in and out. Thought waiting for the shuttle was a little long. It did however not spoil my vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Simple and Easy
(November 14, 2014) They provided service just as explained. Staff was courteous and professional. No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Mr.
(November 11, 2014) I am so happy, you are Awesome , I left my wallet in bathroom and I had all my credit cards, passport, cash, all was safe and called me I got it , and make me so happy and will came to you all the time that is for sure, of course I have been parking my car all the time. I will send good review to yelp too Thanks Marshall
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service, my car was waiting for me when I arrived
(November 11, 2014) Excellent service, my car was pulled up and waiting when I got there. I really like that you can text them to get your car ready before you arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
surprise charges
(November 5, 2014) $1.00 per day was added to my bill with no warning of that when I brought the car in. I have a mini SUV (Honda CRV) that is no bigger than a car. Other than that the service was good and the shuttle lady was a hoot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Trip to Cabo
(November 3, 2014) great parking, easy access to the 105 freeway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy travels
(November 2, 2014) Good service and friendly employees.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.