Search:

The Parking Spot Denver (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Reviews

The Parking Spot Denver (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking)
19901 E. 56th Avenue
Aurora, CO
(303) 373-4892


based on 335 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 256 reviews
$7.50 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent, hard-working staff
(June 18, 2015) All parts of the experience were exceptional. Would recommend the service to anyone flying out of DIA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good des
(June 14, 2015) I forgot my ticket in the driver was very patient with me as he cruise the parking lot looking for my car he was lovely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
J B Early
(June 12, 2015) Appreciated the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(June 8, 2015) No wait. Very professional and friendly. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently Good Service
(May 30, 2015) Every time I've used the Parking Spot DEN I've had exceptional service. The wait time has been minimal, the drivers helpful, and the busses clean and comfortable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience!
(May 27, 2015) The price and service were great! I will use your service again. No waiting and pleasant people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot
(May 18, 2015) no worries, car was safe, shuttle picked you up right atyour car and dropped you right back off at it when you return. Staff is very courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't have been better!
(May 13, 2015) Very good service, excellent, helpful and courteous staff. Will definitely used again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 3, 2015) It was fast and easy to park and get to/from the airport. Didn't have to wait, shuttle was there both times. Price was great. Definitely will recommend to others and will use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great choice
(May 3, 2015) Bus was waiting at the parking lot and at the airport, everyone was very helpful and efficient,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ms J.B. Ealy
(April 28, 2015) Unfortunately, my parking ticket (to locate my car) had the incorrect parking location written on the ticket, and upon return, the shuttle driver had to ride around the lot a while until he located my car. It was not his fault, but he did express regrets for the inconvenience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
DIA PARKING
(April 27, 2015) Very efficient and friendly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great used you in Dallas was great there too.
(April 21, 2015) We will only use the parking spot keep up the great work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pain-Free Parking!
(April 15, 2015) A live, Human Being attendant actually greeted me when I arrived at the ticket booth. After discussing the benefits of getting on their email list, she directed me where to park,and a shuttle was waiting,ready to pick me up. Time of arrival, to time I reached my terminal, was under 15 minutes. When I travel, I park at The Parking Spot. Stay Traveling, my friends!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service and price
(April 13, 2015) Really nice facility and service. Chose it because of the price, but long drive to the airport. You need to plan plenty of extra time before flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot Denver
(April 13, 2015) Excellent value and service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
STAY
(April 12, 2015) Great parking spot---
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Pleased
(April 6, 2015) When I parked there was 2 shuttles there picking up guests. They were fast and very friendly. They loaded my luggage as well as,asked how I was even though he was very busy, he took the time to ask. After returning and walking to where I needed to catch the bus back I only waited bout 5 mins the most. I would highly recommend this place and I will be using them again for my future travels. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(April 3, 2015) The drivers and cashier were perfect when you expect customer service. I have parked at the Spot at another airport, but the service wasn't anywhere as good as here. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!
(April 1, 2015) Excellent service, and even better people! I highly recommend The Parking Spot! Don't forget to get a card and register it for future deals. I'm not joking, and I don't work for the company! Scott
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service!
(March 24, 2015) I was concerned about the distance to DIA but it turned out to be no problem. The drivers we're very friendly and helpful. They drove us quickly and safely to DIA and gave me specific directions to my gate. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Amazing!
(March 24, 2015) Courteous drivers and we didn't have to wait long at all. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
review title
(March 19, 2015) Your service was great compared to other shuttle services. We were greeted promptly upon arrival . All staff were helpful ,courteous, and pleasant. Your rates were reasonable compared to others. It was nice to receive a bottle of water upon our return. We will use your service again in the future and recommend you to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not bad
(March 14, 2015) I would say the experience was well above average. Quick transport to and from the airport. I had a dead battery when I got back to my car and would like to give big kudos to the young attendant who jumped my car for me. I rate customer service much by the disposition of the server - he was a great guy with a great attitude. The only marginal rating I would say, was the seemingly ho-hum personality of the call center person I talked to there - not rude, but somewhat disinterested. No matter what, I would come back again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Everything We Could Have Hoped For
(February 18, 2015) We had a great experience. The shuttle arrived just as we pulled up. There was a shuttle waiting at the curb at the airport when we returned. Would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
LOVE
(February 11, 2015) Wonderful service and accessibility! Kind workers, helped with bags and the offer of a water for the drive home a nice touch. You are dehydrated after traveling. Would not hesitate to use the parking facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I couldn't ask for better!
(February 3, 2015) My experience started with a gate attendant who was out of her booth, smiling, and eager to help. My shuttle to the airport was at my car as soon as I got parked and the driver seemed eager to help me transfer my bags. On the return trip there was no waiting at the island (my timing may have been lucky)and again the driver seemed eager to help. The Parking Spot Denver has my highest recommendation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will be a repeat user
(January 27, 2015) shuttle drivers were friendly, courteous and efficient on both ends of the trip. The shuttle was clean and waiting when we arrived on both ends as well. The checkout was a bit slow due to the CC # used for the reservation was stolen during our trip and another CC# had to be used to check out causing some confusion, but was resolved by a nearby supervisor.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(January 22, 2015) Everything just went great. They are timely and cost efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Brad
(January 21, 2015) It was great and I will be back. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place to park close to airport
(January 20, 2015) This was my first time parking at this location,all I can say is that they provide great service and reasonable rates. I have another trip coming up soon and I will definitely use these guys again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle
(January 20, 2015) The wait for the shuttles were minimal. Both drivers were helpful and courteous. I will definitely be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy peasy
(January 17, 2015) Great value and service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(January 13, 2015) WE always use The Parking Spot----Fast and efficient---
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Most excellent
(January 11, 2015) best bargain of all! Shuttle was waiting, friendly people. Only problem was the directions on the web site coming from the north were wrong.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking review coments
(December 30, 2014) The overal service was very good. the staff was courteous and the waitning time for the shuttle was minimun. Thanks so much for the great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dec 2014
(December 24, 2014) clerks on checkin and checkout were very helpful; long drive to the airport, needed to plan additional time; drivers very helpful; valet service wasn't well advertised on line or at the point of check-in, we might have used it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All good!
(December 20, 2014) Best experience of airport parking so far! We were directed right to the first available parking space, and the shuttle was parked and waiting only 30 feet away Our shuttle driver was very courteous and helpful, as though it was important to him that people have a good experience. Very clear instructions on return procedure. This was notably all positive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
z
(December 10, 2014) It was our first time using this parking method and we will continue to use it in the future. Using it again this Friday and next Tuesday!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Web site
(November 5, 2014) My stay was fine, convenient and quick. My problem was with your web site. I am an AAA member and could have gotten a discount but did not know that until I arrived at the parking lot. If that information was on the website, I missed it. I was also unable to print out discount coupons as the website just sat there when I tried (repeatedly).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(October 29, 2014) Everything went well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exit time
(October 5, 2014) Check out was slow due to a problem with the cars ahead.Extra cashiers would help efficiency.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I'll be parking here again!
(September 20, 2014) Everyone was so professional and courteous. My car is my baby so I was a little worried but I will make sure to park here again as well as refer friends. Thanks for being awesome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking for DIA
(September 3, 2014) The Parking Spot is the only way to park for travel to fly out of DIA. It always amazes me how well run and organized you people are. Other cities should use you guys as an example!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Big thanks
(August 19, 2014) Good job the lady. at the c heck out was extremely helpful and friendly! (Last sat the 17 am). Thanks again. 
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
continued excellence
(August 17, 2014) I only travel 2-3 times a year and the only thing I CAN depend upon is the timeliness of the spot bus ! ( even with the airport makeover that is ongoing )
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service, Excellent Price and Value
(August 14, 2014) This was my first time using the service and it went off without a hitch, both leaving Denver and coming back home with a family of 7. I would definitely recommend this parking and shuttle service to anyone. We will be back again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
THE STAFF
(August 1, 2014) hello just a few comments in regards to you facility ,, really loved the service and staff very friendly and as both my wife and i have disabilities we really appreciated the help with our luggage thank you very much.. I was displeased though your facility did not have VALET SERVICE as planned when i made reservations as it is listed on the reservation page..The ATTENDANT "mentioned that the service was not provided" and 2nd was surprised that canopy parking was not available to the weather in the DENVER area.. These factors will not keep us from going back because we had some awful experience with ""CANOPY PARKING "" and will never use them again.. Again thank you and your staff for a pleasant stay with our car...and for the courteous service.. sj and gj
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
thank you
(July 22, 2014) Thank you The shuttle buses showed up within 5 minutes even at 12:30am in the morning that is, at night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Value and Service
(June 18, 2014) You can't beat The Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Spot June 9th to 14th
(June 16, 2014) The staff was kind and courteous and informed, we appreciate the fast check in process and our car was exactly as we left it, thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 12, 2014) Easy to get to parking lot, good price for parking. And quick trip to the airport. Coming back was real easy, pick us up curbside at airport and drop us off right at our car. I would definitely use the service again and would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!
(June 11, 2014) The Parking Spot was great. Shuttle was waiting when we parked. We arrived back at 1am and a shuttle was waiting at the airport. Unfortunately it was full, but another shuttle arrived 3 minutes later. Both drivers were incredibly friendly and helpful. I had left my punch-in ticket in the hotel, but the operator was very accommodating. I showed her my flight itinerary and she immediately used that for my time in the lot with no hassle. They also offered bottled water for each passenger which was really refreshing after flying! Thank you Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality of vehicles
(June 1, 2014) You vehicles are unbelievably rough riding vehicles. Decrease the air in your tires or do something.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(May 20, 2014) All went well and we would use your facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
May 10 Trip
(May 18, 2014) Excellent service! Absolutely no complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(May 14, 2014) The service was the best I have had at any parking area. I will always use The Parking Spot for my needs. One of the best things was receiving a news paper to read during my trip upon arrival at the entrance to park my car. THANK YOU.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
works for me
(May 5, 2014) cheap offsite parking, friendly staff. give yourself 20-25 min once you pull into lot, to airport security.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 4, 2014) Great! I will come back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect experience
(March 28, 2014) The easy in which you are able to pick people up at yotur car and the no waiting when you arrive back to then be taken back to your car is the best service available. Thanx for making it a stress free arrival and departure every time .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything worked out great
(March 26, 2014) The rate and the location worked out perfect. We had no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable
(March 21, 2014) I've used The Parking Spot a few times and although it's a little farther out than some of the other lots, it's secure, and the shuttle is small and comes pretty frequently. Plus, it has great rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Linehan's parking at the SPOT
(March 1, 2014) Parking drivers and parking payment attendent were great, nice, polite. My issue was when using your Web site I wasn't able to print my advance paper work out to my IPHONE. You should come up with an Iphone APP. Also I think it would be nice to offer an cover area. Since your parking lot is acceptable to hail and tornados. I was impress of the discount you gave me, but I don't know or the girl at the exit attendent wasn't able to tell me if this was always going to happen? If you keep up the big discount I will continue to use your parking for my long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs
(February 6, 2014) Good service and very friendly shuttle drivers. When I paid my bill, I had a credit from the online reservation that I had made and the cashier was very friendly and completed the transaction quickly. We have always used this parking lot and will continue to do so. Wendie
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking and Shuttle Service.
(January 19, 2014) The shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport, and came to pick me up upon my return within 5-10 minutes of the time that I stepped onto the waiting platform. The drivers were very polite and efficient. I couldn't have asked for a better shuttle and parking arrangement. Thank you. I will use the Parking Spot every time I fly from/to DIA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot Denver Drivers
(January 16, 2014) The drivers were friendly,courteous,helpful and on time. A very nice all around experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Rate!!
(December 30, 2013) First Rate Facility!! Directed as to where to park; shuttle was ready and waiting; shuttle driver loaded our bags; and we went right to the airport! Same experience when we came back!! Top notch service, great security......can't say enough good things. We will definitely use The Parking Spot Denver again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job!
(December 30, 2013) Overall great service given the holidays. No delays due to pick up and getting us to the airport, or in getting us back to our car safely after a long trip. Friendly, courteous service all along the way. I will have no hesitation to use The Parking Spot again... thank you, and please thank your team for making this one less stress for our family during holiday travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A good ride
(December 29, 2013) I've been a Parking Spot customer since it was called something else back when DIA opened 18 years ago. All experiences have been positive. Thevan drivers invariably wrestle my baggage out of my hand, both at the airport pick-up and at the Parking Spot drop-off -- vice versa, when I am leaving from Denver at the start of a trip. The staff are very pleasant and drive directly to my parked car. I used to have problems getting the automated check-out to work, but proving I am educable, that has become much easier. The automated lane was trouble-free on my last two trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking spot
(December 28, 2013) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied Customer
(December 18, 2013) This was the first time I tried this service and I was impressed with how smooth everything went! Thank you, I will use it again and recommend this to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Superb Parking
(December 15, 2013) Superb Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(December 9, 2013) No problems. Good Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(December 9, 2013) Shuttles were timely, shuttle drivers were extremely courteous and helpful. Since we were coming from 80+ degree weather to 0 degrees here in Denver, getting dropped off right at our vehicle was a major plus!!! We will definitely use your service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 9, 2013) I was pleasantly surprised! It was a perfect solution both financially and convieniently. We arrived at 4am with a waititing shuttle andreturned at 1am 10 degrees and were driven directly to our vehicle. It is definitely the way to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking Great Staff
(December 8, 2013) Great Parking Great Staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
first time
(December 8, 2013) It was the first time we used Airport Parking. I would use them again. It was Thanksgiving weekend and they were prompt and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great first experience
(December 8, 2013) We used the Parking Spot for a trip over the Thanksgiving weekend, and were pleasantly surprised at how efficient and friendly ALL of the staff were, and how seamless the whole process was both leaving and returning. We will most certainly be back - thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wrong price info
(December 7, 2013) Hi, They charged me $7.50 per a day even if you discount $6.99. I had to pay more so I would like to get reimbursement of the price difference. BR, iljun
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Customer
(December 5, 2013) It was much less stressful to have a reservation for the Thanksgiving holiday and not have to worry about parking issues. The Parking Spot staff were professional and very accommodating. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience and will use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(December 4, 2013) 1. quality and timeliness were excellent, there was no waiting. 2. Staff was courteous. 3. Lot was fine, I was parked out in the dirt portion. 4. checkin/out process was great, staff was helpful. 5. My car was just fine. 6. No offensive language was used 7. A passenger who was on the wrong bus next to me was helped by staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Staff
(December 4, 2013) Courteous staff will use again and sign up for your Spot Club.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Customer Service
(December 4, 2013) The shuttle was loading as I approached. I had to tell the driver I did not have my claim ticket and he was very courteous about it - DO NOT WORRY. All passengers were dropped off at their car and the driver was willing to drive the rows till we found my car. WHAT A GREAT EMPLOYEE!!!!! I have parked in this lot for many years and always had great experience and treated nicely. This was the best customer service experience and I hope everyone parks at this facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best choice for parking at the airport
(December 4, 2013) We used Parking Spot for the first time over the Thanksgiving weekend--SO much better than trying to find parking at the airport. We were able to make a reservation on line in advance, paid a reasonable price for valet parking, found the shuttle bus to be immediately available both going out and coming back. And everyone was friendly and helpful -- even at 6:00 a.m. on a holiday.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking place!
(December 3, 2013) We were very pleased with the service & parking over the busiest weekend of the year. We have been using another parking place in Denver, but plan to use this one instead. They weren't that much different, but we like the idea of being rewarded for using it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking Spot Review
(December 3, 2013) I thought the service was great! I have already made reservations for the Xmas holiday to leave my car there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Experience!
(December 3, 2013) This was my first time utilizing the remote parking at DIA. The experience far exceeded my expectations. Michael G drove the shuttle when we dropped off our care. He was courteous, professional and very thorough. I will surely use The Parking Spot's services in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(December 3, 2013) We returned from our flight to find our car battery dead. A Parking Spot attendant was there to jump our battery within about 15 minutes and was very accommodating. We always have positive experiences when parking at The Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another flawless performance
(December 2, 2013) Again...... another flawless performance! The service, the value, the predictabiltiy, the execution........ you folks have it going on! Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very satisfied
(November 25, 2013) very satisfied with the convenience and the safety though I would appreciate the option to have covered parking or possibly on premise car wash.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service!
(November 8, 2013) Excellent service, highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
rude ticket taker
(November 8, 2013) I always try to park at the parking spot anywhere we live. Although, when we were leaving, the man at the booth asked for our ticket and I had to look through some papers and he "oh, my gosh" because it did look like I was going to look through lots of papers. He also was going to charge us 3.00 more dollars and I questioned him about it, so that was taken off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(November 6, 2013) First time using this service. It was a great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous and quick service
(November 2, 2013) From the ticket booth staff to the driver -- all very polite and helpful. Thanks to the whole Parking Spot team for getting us quickly to and from the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(November 1, 2013) I will park there again in the future. Drivers were great. On my way back the driver waited to see that my car would start because its older. Customer service is fantastic!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(October 30, 2013) This was my first time parking at The Parking Spot and my experience was great. The shuttle buss was timely, staff courteous and the lot was secure and clean. The lady at the exit gate even gave me a bottle of water for the ride home. Great experience - would return!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot is the way to go!
(October 29, 2013) I travel from the Denver Airport several times a year but this was my first time using the Parking Spot. I could not believe the value for such great service. The shuttle picked me up at my car, not at a bus stop. This is especially important to me since my daughter has special needs and cannot walk long distances. The staff was friendly and helpful to and from the airport. The shuttle was clean. On my return, the shuttle picked me and my family up curbside and dropped us off at my car. On the way out, the attendant offered us some much needed bottled water -- free of charge. The price was nearly half of what I pay at the long-term lot in the airport; and I have to walk all the way to my car there! You can't beat The Parking Spot in Denver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good courteous service
(October 29, 2013) Courteous drivers and staff. Driver helped load & unload baggage. The parking ticket made it easy for the driver to locate our car on our return. I was confused about eastside service only during airport construction. Then I remembered the notice in the van and proceeded to the east side and the shuttle arrived within minutes after we reached the east side. Our car was just as we left it and it seemed that the lot was secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My review
(October 24, 2013) •Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? The bus was clean, but when i returned from my trip we had to wait about 5 minutes for a bus and when it arrived everyone that was waiting was able to ride the bus, many had to wait for another bus. The driver on our bus had to phone to get another bus. •Was the staff courteous? Yes, the driver were professional, courteous and extremly helpful. Upon arrival since this was my first experience the attendate at the entrance was expremely nice and shared my expectations and even gave me a news paper to read while I was at the airport. upon exiting the parking spot the cashier was friendly and even offered a bottled water. Please keep up what ametities, service and quality as it will set your parking establishment apart from the others. The prices were very affordable and less than the other lots as I was afraid the quality and service may be why it was less expensive, but my experience totally proved taht wasn't the case. •Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? yes, I was very pleased and comfortable as the lot was very clean. •How was the check in/out process? It was great. •Was your car the way you left it? Yes, it was. Only suggestion is to have more suttles buses scheduled especially during the constructionas you have the the East location accomondating both East and West and it is a greater need.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy from Utah
(October 23, 2013) We were so pleased with the service with The Parking Spot! If we need to travel by plane from Denver again (we drove from Utah because the flight was much cheaper than from SLC), we will definitely use The Parking Spot! They helped us in every way -- pulled up by the car, put the bags on, took us quickly to the airport, helped us off, came back quickly when we returned, helped us with the bags, drove us right to the door of the car, and helped us off! SO WORTH IT! And even though it was not a hot summer day, they had cold water for us at the cashier booth! What a great service. It was so quick to the airport, and we avoided delays and not knowing where we were going! SO very pleased and I highly recommend it!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.