Search:

The Parking Spot Denver (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Reviews

The Parking Spot Denver (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking)
19901 E. 56th Avenue
Aurora, CO
(303) 373-4892


based on 291 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 212 reviews
$7.50 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Big thanks
(August 19, 2014) Good job the lady. at the c heck out was extremely helpful and friendly! (Last sat the 17 am). Thanks again. 
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
continued excellence
(August 17, 2014) I only travel 2-3 times a year and the only thing I CAN depend upon is the timeliness of the spot bus ! ( even with the airport makeover that is ongoing )
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service, Excellent Price and Value
(August 14, 2014) This was my first time using the service and it went off without a hitch, both leaving Denver and coming back home with a family of 7. I would definitely recommend this parking and shuttle service to anyone. We will be back again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
THE STAFF
(August 1, 2014) hello just a few comments in regards to you facility ,, really loved the service and staff very friendly and as both my wife and i have disabilities we really appreciated the help with our luggage thank you very much.. I was displeased though your facility did not have VALET SERVICE as planned when i made reservations as it is listed on the reservation page..The ATTENDANT "mentioned that the service was not provided" and 2nd was surprised that canopy parking was not available to the weather in the DENVER area.. These factors will not keep us from going back because we had some awful experience with ""CANOPY PARKING "" and will never use them again.. Again thank you and your staff for a pleasant stay with our car...and for the courteous service.. sj and gj
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
thank you
(July 22, 2014) Thank you The shuttle buses showed up within 5 minutes even at 12:30am in the morning that is, at night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Value and Service
(June 18, 2014) You can't beat The Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Spot June 9th to 14th
(June 16, 2014) The staff was kind and courteous and informed, we appreciate the fast check in process and our car was exactly as we left it, thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 12, 2014) Easy to get to parking lot, good price for parking. And quick trip to the airport. Coming back was real easy, pick us up curbside at airport and drop us off right at our car. I would definitely use the service again and would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!
(June 11, 2014) The Parking Spot was great. Shuttle was waiting when we parked. We arrived back at 1am and a shuttle was waiting at the airport. Unfortunately it was full, but another shuttle arrived 3 minutes later. Both drivers were incredibly friendly and helpful. I had left my punch-in ticket in the hotel, but the operator was very accommodating. I showed her my flight itinerary and she immediately used that for my time in the lot with no hassle. They also offered bottled water for each passenger which was really refreshing after flying! Thank you Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality of vehicles
(June 1, 2014) You vehicles are unbelievably rough riding vehicles. Decrease the air in your tires or do something.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(May 20, 2014) All went well and we would use your facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
May 10 Trip
(May 18, 2014) Excellent service! Absolutely no complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(May 14, 2014) The service was the best I have had at any parking area. I will always use The Parking Spot for my needs. One of the best things was receiving a news paper to read during my trip upon arrival at the entrance to park my car. THANK YOU.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
works for me
(May 5, 2014) cheap offsite parking, friendly staff. give yourself 20-25 min once you pull into lot, to airport security.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 4, 2014) Great! I will come back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect experience
(March 28, 2014) The easy in which you are able to pick people up at yotur car and the no waiting when you arrive back to then be taken back to your car is the best service available. Thanx for making it a stress free arrival and departure every time .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything worked out great
(March 26, 2014) The rate and the location worked out perfect. We had no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable
(March 21, 2014) I've used The Parking Spot a few times and although it's a little farther out than some of the other lots, it's secure, and the shuttle is small and comes pretty frequently. Plus, it has great rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Linehan's parking at the SPOT
(March 1, 2014) Parking drivers and parking payment attendent were great, nice, polite. My issue was when using your Web site I wasn't able to print my advance paper work out to my IPHONE. You should come up with an Iphone APP. Also I think it would be nice to offer an cover area. Since your parking lot is acceptable to hail and tornados. I was impress of the discount you gave me, but I don't know or the girl at the exit attendent wasn't able to tell me if this was always going to happen? If you keep up the big discount I will continue to use your parking for my long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs
(February 6, 2014) Good service and very friendly shuttle drivers. When I paid my bill, I had a credit from the online reservation that I had made and the cashier was very friendly and completed the transaction quickly. We have always used this parking lot and will continue to do so. Wendie
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking and Shuttle Service.
(January 19, 2014) The shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport, and came to pick me up upon my return within 5-10 minutes of the time that I stepped onto the waiting platform. The drivers were very polite and efficient. I couldn't have asked for a better shuttle and parking arrangement. Thank you. I will use the Parking Spot every time I fly from/to DIA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot Denver Drivers
(January 16, 2014) The drivers were friendly,courteous,helpful and on time. A very nice all around experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Rate!!
(December 30, 2013) First Rate Facility!! Directed as to where to park; shuttle was ready and waiting; shuttle driver loaded our bags; and we went right to the airport! Same experience when we came back!! Top notch service, great security......can't say enough good things. We will definitely use The Parking Spot Denver again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job!
(December 30, 2013) Overall great service given the holidays. No delays due to pick up and getting us to the airport, or in getting us back to our car safely after a long trip. Friendly, courteous service all along the way. I will have no hesitation to use The Parking Spot again... thank you, and please thank your team for making this one less stress for our family during holiday travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A good ride
(December 29, 2013) I've been a Parking Spot customer since it was called something else back when DIA opened 18 years ago. All experiences have been positive. Thevan drivers invariably wrestle my baggage out of my hand, both at the airport pick-up and at the Parking Spot drop-off -- vice versa, when I am leaving from Denver at the start of a trip. The staff are very pleasant and drive directly to my parked car. I used to have problems getting the automated check-out to work, but proving I am educable, that has become much easier. The automated lane was trouble-free on my last two trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking spot
(December 28, 2013) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied Customer
(December 18, 2013) This was the first time I tried this service and I was impressed with how smooth everything went! Thank you, I will use it again and recommend this to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Superb Parking
(December 15, 2013) Superb Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(December 9, 2013) No problems. Good Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(December 9, 2013) Shuttles were timely, shuttle drivers were extremely courteous and helpful. Since we were coming from 80+ degree weather to 0 degrees here in Denver, getting dropped off right at our vehicle was a major plus!!! We will definitely use your service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 9, 2013) I was pleasantly surprised! It was a perfect solution both financially and convieniently. We arrived at 4am with a waititing shuttle andreturned at 1am 10 degrees and were driven directly to our vehicle. It is definitely the way to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking Great Staff
(December 8, 2013) Great Parking Great Staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
first time
(December 8, 2013) It was the first time we used Airport Parking. I would use them again. It was Thanksgiving weekend and they were prompt and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great first experience
(December 8, 2013) We used the Parking Spot for a trip over the Thanksgiving weekend, and were pleasantly surprised at how efficient and friendly ALL of the staff were, and how seamless the whole process was both leaving and returning. We will most certainly be back - thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wrong price info
(December 7, 2013) Hi, They charged me $7.50 per a day even if you discount $6.99. I had to pay more so I would like to get reimbursement of the price difference. BR, iljun
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Customer
(December 5, 2013) It was much less stressful to have a reservation for the Thanksgiving holiday and not have to worry about parking issues. The Parking Spot staff were professional and very accommodating. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience and will use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(December 4, 2013) 1. quality and timeliness were excellent, there was no waiting. 2. Staff was courteous. 3. Lot was fine, I was parked out in the dirt portion. 4. checkin/out process was great, staff was helpful. 5. My car was just fine. 6. No offensive language was used 7. A passenger who was on the wrong bus next to me was helped by staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Staff
(December 4, 2013) Courteous staff will use again and sign up for your Spot Club.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Customer Service
(December 4, 2013) The shuttle was loading as I approached. I had to tell the driver I did not have my claim ticket and he was very courteous about it - DO NOT WORRY. All passengers were dropped off at their car and the driver was willing to drive the rows till we found my car. WHAT A GREAT EMPLOYEE!!!!! I have parked in this lot for many years and always had great experience and treated nicely. This was the best customer service experience and I hope everyone parks at this facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best choice for parking at the airport
(December 4, 2013) We used Parking Spot for the first time over the Thanksgiving weekend--SO much better than trying to find parking at the airport. We were able to make a reservation on line in advance, paid a reasonable price for valet parking, found the shuttle bus to be immediately available both going out and coming back. And everyone was friendly and helpful -- even at 6:00 a.m. on a holiday.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking place!
(December 3, 2013) We were very pleased with the service & parking over the busiest weekend of the year. We have been using another parking place in Denver, but plan to use this one instead. They weren't that much different, but we like the idea of being rewarded for using it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking Spot Review
(December 3, 2013) I thought the service was great! I have already made reservations for the Xmas holiday to leave my car there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Experience!
(December 3, 2013) This was my first time utilizing the remote parking at DIA. The experience far exceeded my expectations. Michael G drove the shuttle when we dropped off our care. He was courteous, professional and very thorough. I will surely use The Parking Spot's services in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(December 3, 2013) We returned from our flight to find our car battery dead. A Parking Spot attendant was there to jump our battery within about 15 minutes and was very accommodating. We always have positive experiences when parking at The Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another flawless performance
(December 2, 2013) Again...... another flawless performance! The service, the value, the predictabiltiy, the execution........ you folks have it going on! Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very satisfied
(November 25, 2013) very satisfied with the convenience and the safety though I would appreciate the option to have covered parking or possibly on premise car wash.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service!
(November 8, 2013) Excellent service, highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
rude ticket taker
(November 8, 2013) I always try to park at the parking spot anywhere we live. Although, when we were leaving, the man at the booth asked for our ticket and I had to look through some papers and he "oh, my gosh" because it did look like I was going to look through lots of papers. He also was going to charge us 3.00 more dollars and I questioned him about it, so that was taken off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(November 6, 2013) First time using this service. It was a great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous and quick service
(November 2, 2013) From the ticket booth staff to the driver -- all very polite and helpful. Thanks to the whole Parking Spot team for getting us quickly to and from the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(November 1, 2013) I will park there again in the future. Drivers were great. On my way back the driver waited to see that my car would start because its older. Customer service is fantastic!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(October 30, 2013) This was my first time parking at The Parking Spot and my experience was great. The shuttle buss was timely, staff courteous and the lot was secure and clean. The lady at the exit gate even gave me a bottle of water for the ride home. Great experience - would return!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot is the way to go!
(October 29, 2013) I travel from the Denver Airport several times a year but this was my first time using the Parking Spot. I could not believe the value for such great service. The shuttle picked me up at my car, not at a bus stop. This is especially important to me since my daughter has special needs and cannot walk long distances. The staff was friendly and helpful to and from the airport. The shuttle was clean. On my return, the shuttle picked me and my family up curbside and dropped us off at my car. On the way out, the attendant offered us some much needed bottled water -- free of charge. The price was nearly half of what I pay at the long-term lot in the airport; and I have to walk all the way to my car there! You can't beat The Parking Spot in Denver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good courteous service
(October 29, 2013) Courteous drivers and staff. Driver helped load & unload baggage. The parking ticket made it easy for the driver to locate our car on our return. I was confused about eastside service only during airport construction. Then I remembered the notice in the van and proceeded to the east side and the shuttle arrived within minutes after we reached the east side. Our car was just as we left it and it seemed that the lot was secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My review
(October 24, 2013) •Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? The bus was clean, but when i returned from my trip we had to wait about 5 minutes for a bus and when it arrived everyone that was waiting was able to ride the bus, many had to wait for another bus. The driver on our bus had to phone to get another bus. •Was the staff courteous? Yes, the driver were professional, courteous and extremly helpful. Upon arrival since this was my first experience the attendate at the entrance was expremely nice and shared my expectations and even gave me a news paper to read while I was at the airport. upon exiting the parking spot the cashier was friendly and even offered a bottled water. Please keep up what ametities, service and quality as it will set your parking establishment apart from the others. The prices were very affordable and less than the other lots as I was afraid the quality and service may be why it was less expensive, but my experience totally proved taht wasn't the case. •Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? yes, I was very pleased and comfortable as the lot was very clean. •How was the check in/out process? It was great. •Was your car the way you left it? Yes, it was. Only suggestion is to have more suttles buses scheduled especially during the constructionas you have the the East location accomondating both East and West and it is a greater need.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy from Utah
(October 23, 2013) We were so pleased with the service with The Parking Spot! If we need to travel by plane from Denver again (we drove from Utah because the flight was much cheaper than from SLC), we will definitely use The Parking Spot! They helped us in every way -- pulled up by the car, put the bags on, took us quickly to the airport, helped us off, came back quickly when we returned, helped us with the bags, drove us right to the door of the car, and helped us off! SO WORTH IT! And even though it was not a hot summer day, they had cold water for us at the cashier booth! What a great service. It was so quick to the airport, and we avoided delays and not knowing where we were going! SO very pleased and I highly recommend it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dependable and fast service.
(October 18, 2013) I left my car at 9:30am friday, with shuttle waiting for us, no wait strait to airport. Pick up on tuesday 11:00am with shuttle waiting at airport no wait! 4 day parking with fast shuttle to and from airport for under $30=NO PROBLEM GOOD DEAL!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
surprised
(October 11, 2013) Way better than expected. Great Job. Staff excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excelent parking
(October 10, 2013) We found the parking spot to be the place to park and will use it when we are flying. The employees were very courteous and friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient, good value
(October 10, 2013) Great service that you offer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 8, 2013) No problems and was very convenient and nice people working there. I will use your lot again if I ever need to leave my car overnight. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 7, 2013) I was completely satisfied with my experience at The Parking Spot Denver. I received a good rate and was able to combine it with a 10% discount coupon from an in-flight magazine. The lot was clean and secure (can't speak to well lit as I arrived and departed in daylight) and my car was in good condition. The shuttle bus was very clean and the staff were friendly and courteous. I had no wait when I arrived at the lot and less than 10 minutes' wait when I returned from my flight. I would recommend The Parking Spot to friends who are flying from Denver. Check out was easy and I appreciated the free bottle of water. It is a very convenient service and I will use it again. Thank you for running such an efficient company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 4, 2013) The Parking Spot made the start of my trip very easy & efficient. When I arrived, a shuttle was waiting for me. The driver was very friendly & helpful...and after picking up 2 more parties we were off to the airport. When I returned at 10:30pm a week later, again a shuttle was waiting, and we departed within 5 minutes. The driver was friendly & helpful as well. After paying the cashier, she offered me a chilled bottled water...which I thought was a very nice touch & excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this parking company to anyone looking to reduce the cost & stress of airport parking. I will definitely be using them again in the future. Steve Wright
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Feedback on parking
(October 3, 2013) I had never used the parking spot before, but I'm glad I did, and I plan on using the Parking Spot in the future. I found the staff to be friendly, professional, and helpful. Wonderful service from beginning to end. The price was a lot cheaper than the airport parking. Overall, I had a great experience! Thank you for the great customer service, it really means a lot. I plan on recommending you to my friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot
(October 3, 2013) Excellent customer service, well lit and clean lot, and easy access.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Bright spot in a horrible day!
(October 2, 2013) I'm so glad you sent me this e-mail! I love the opportunity to give feedback. Without getting into too much detail,let me just say that my family has been going through a tough time. My husband's mother is very sick and I was traveling with my two kids to see their grandmother and say good-bye. This trip was not a vacation! We arrived at the Parking Spot and everyone was so helpful and friendly. We went on to the airport and we just running into problems...our seats weren't together,the Frontier people were rude,and the restaurants were crowded. We ended up missing our flight! (long story). When I called the Parking Spot to see if we could come get our car for a few hours, the girl was wonderful! We caught the shuttle and our car was waiting for us with the doors open and the keys inside. We felt like royalty! We will definitely use you guys again, probably very soon. Thank you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy
(October 2, 2013) it was a very good and efficient service that got us to DIA and back to our car - no waiting, friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 28, 2013) Friendly staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Like having a personal valet!
(September 26, 2013) Our parking experience could not have been more seamless! The shuttle was waiting when we arrived at 6am, the driver helped us unload our luggage from our car and put it in the shuttle, and he delivered us directly to our terminal. He was waiting when we got home near midnight a week later and delivered us straight to our car. The cashier was pleasant and helpful, and even gave us a couple of bottles of cold water. We will always use the Parking Spot from now on!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fine Service
(September 24, 2013) Worked terrific for us!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smooth
(September 20, 2013) Very Smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(September 19, 2013) Once I got to The Parking Spot the directions on where to park were very clear with a lighted arrow directing me where to go. Also the shuttle comes to your parking spot and picks you up and it pulled up as I was parking my car so I didn't have to wait for it at all. The in and out process was simple and easy and it's a reasonable price to pay. No need to pre-order anything online like I did. You can just go and get a ticket stub and then pay on your way out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
mobile phone mixup
(September 18, 2013) Upon my exit from the parking lot, I tried to show the attendant the receipt for my prearranged price on my phone. He said he needed a paper copy, which I didn't have. I wasn't able to find anywhere in the instructions the fact that I needed to have paper. And, because the confirmation email had a QR code and was displayed in a phone-friendly way, I thought it would be OK. The attendant was great — he let us into the office to print a copy, but the whole situation seems like it could have been avoided if I had known this in the first place. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extremely happy
(September 18, 2013) The parking spot is definitely the way to go if your headed to DIA. The shuttle was literally waiting near our parking spot ready to pick us up. After we were picked up we waited no time at all and we were off to the airport. The shuttle was very clean and the staff was very friendly. They even gave us bottled water on our way out after we had arrived back in Denver. This is much cheaper and way more convenient than the shuttle that picks you up at your houser highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience- thanks! :)
(September 11, 2013) This was my first time parking at The Parking Spot- a friend referred me- and I loved it. The online sign-up was easy, and the drop-off and pick-up were too. Everyone I encountered was friendly and competent. All went well, and I got to the airport with ease. LOVE the complimentary bottle of water as I drove away! Thank you for a great experience. Keep up the great work- I'll see you next time! :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Comments
(September 11, 2013) Timely transportation to and from the airport. Absolutely no complaints about the shuttle. Courteous drivers on both occasions. Lot was secure and my car was safe upon return. Check-out was smooth and easy. Overall, an excellent experience. Though I don't fly much I will park here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 8, 2013) The bus was waiting for us when we parked and again when we returned from our flight. The only issue I had was printing my receipt when I signed up for reservations. It would not print. Fortunately I was able to pull it up on my phone email when we returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(September 7, 2013) excellent service. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!!!;
(September 7, 2013) Everyone was very friendly. I have parked here in the past and have always had great service. There was always a shuttle available when I was ready at the lot and at the airport. Wendy at the gate was super friendly especially at 5am. Thank you. I will recommend and use you in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
They were very prompt and wasted no time in getting to and from
(September 5, 2013) They were very prompt and wasted no time in getting to and from the Airport. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The only thing is that they could probably re-pave the lot. My truck was safe and I had no worries about someone breaking into it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Feedback
(September 4, 2013) Excellent place to park, with rapid pickup at lot and airport. Good rates. Problem: When I went online to make a reservation, I was unknowingly redirected to Airport Parking which collected $13.55 of my money without providing any service. This is fraud and should be stopped. The general manger at the Parking Spot, Mr. Bill Reeves was kind enough to issue a credit after the fact. Excellent customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking, great service!
(September 4, 2013) Parked for 3 days, my car was intact! Shuttle waiting time was less than 5 minutes :) Highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot Denver
(August 30, 2013) It was my first time and I really liked it. I will use it again. Very nice people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Suggestion
(August 29, 2013) Would be nice for valet customers to have the windows cleaned at pick-up as the area is very dusty and windows get very dirty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(August 28, 2013) The service was efficient and friendly. The line exiting was long and I took the credit card route which did not allow me to use my coupon which was a bummer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
non-incident event
(August 27, 2013) I appreciate the courtesy of the driver and the non-event of using your service. Thanks for a great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(August 21, 2013) Service was excellent. Keep up the great work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service remarkable service.
(August 21, 2013) I have to say I haven't experienced a level of customer service in the travel industry like this in a while. Greeted with a water and a paper shown to the next open space shuttle bus there, luggage assistance. outstanding! Upon check out I lost my ticket the booth attendent gave me a cold water, ( perfect for a hot Denver August day) and graciously made it as painless as possible. Outstanding customer service unlike I have seen in decades. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, we will use it again!
(August 20, 2013) We recommend !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
driver
(August 13, 2013) The parking experience was very good. Drivers were helpful in loading and unloading. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Job
(August 12, 2013) We were very happy with our experience..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(August 8, 2013) This was my first time using this service. I honestly chose it for the cost effective rates but was very impressed with the attention and quick service provided. I would highly recommend to everyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!
(August 8, 2013) We park here every time now. No waiting and great service! Thank you :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(August 6, 2013) Will definitely use them again. They were courteous, timely and the shuttle was clean and not over crowded. Although it was a little further from airport than I usually park, the price was right for the week and worth the extra few minutes. I was pleased that when I checked out they asked if I had a AAA membership and when I couldn't find my card, she gave me the discount and said to remember it next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(August 6, 2013) Your shuttle drivers were the best, courteous and so very willing to help with the bags and the overall experience was very pleasant. The wait time on the shuttle was okay as we were gathering our belongings as it was. When I checked out it was just as pleasant. Thank you and I will be using this service again in the months to come.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The parking spot denver
(August 3, 2013) I use this parking place because I feel safe and peace of mind while away on vacation. The rated are reasonable and the shuttle is well worth parking away from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great job
(August 2, 2013) Everyone was friendly n polite. Will park here again if need be.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy with The Parking Spot
(July 29, 2013) I'm very pleased with The Parking Spot. I was picked up from the airport within 5 minutes of stepping outside and taken right to my vehicle. My car was there waiting on me, no hassles. I even got a discount card for future use, for being an armed forces veteran. Thank you so much. I will use your services again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easiest parking for airport
(July 24, 2013) I had an awesome experience. This was the 1st time I used the airport parking. It was fast, easily located, and fairly inexpensive. I would highly recommend them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Timing was great.
(July 22, 2013) Shuttle bus could use new shock absorbers. Don't let this ruin your otherwise great service.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.