Search:

The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking Reviews

The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking
130-24 South Conduit Avenue
Jamaica, NY
(718) 322-2221


based on 1007 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 501 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$19.95$14.9925%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
At office
(November 30, 2014) Had to wait 10min for my car to be delivered, was cold out, even though I called in at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
penguin park
(November 21, 2014) Great place to park your car with absolutely no negative issues. Staff was courteous and professional.No wait for either delivery to or from the airport.Location was easy to find. Two gas stations across the street from parking lot which made it easy to fuel and go. Which may be necessary due to the traffic jams in the New York area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Owner
(November 21, 2014) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always Great Service
(November 18, 2014) The Parking Spot is always my number one choice. They work hard as a team and deliver with excellent customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A "come back to" facility
(November 11, 2014) I could not be happier. I love the fact that it is so easy to find - the color of the vans and logos make it so easy. It's also easy to get to and from. The staff in the office were professional and courteous. They always offer a bottle of water when I pick my vehicle up. Prices are competitive with other parking lots too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
perfect
(November 9, 2014) First time, will be back!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
pay attention
(November 6, 2014) the counter person upon return tried to have me pay full rate and not the computer discounted rate the shuttle was fast and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience
(October 24, 2014) I heard of your service through a friend. It was a totally great experience, convenient, reasonable, and everyone friendly and polite. I couldn't add a thing! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
So much better than several years ago!
(October 23, 2014) I really appreciated the courtesy and the promptness of all the staff at the Parking Spot last week (October, 2014.) Although there were only two passengers on the bus, we were taken right away rather than wait 10-15 minutes until the bus was full. I really appreciated that. The bus driver on the way home was delightful - I was the only passenger. He was warm, intelligent, and helpful. My only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars was that the radio was on a channel I never play (how long are they in the car before it is parked for the duration?) and some confusion at the end when I was dropped off at the car and assumed I could just drive away. I thought better and went in and found indeed, it was necessary to check in. I would definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
jamu review
(October 22, 2014) When we arrived for our reservation there was som cofusion as there were 2 lines of cars out into the street. But one it started moving it went smooth. Upon our return we had a short wait for the shuttle and we we out in minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No hassle parking!
(October 21, 2014) This is the third time we have used the Parking Spot and we will continue to use them. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived in the shuttle after our flight. The check out process was fast and very efficient - less than 5 min. We were offered bottles of cold water as we prepared to leave, such a thoughtful thing to do. The shuttle driver was cheerful and helpful both times, leving and returning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Two Parking Lot Experiences in NY area
(October 16, 2014) Folks were helpful, car was clean, and security was obvious at the JFK location. Things were much less clear when I stopped at LaGuardia last month. All in all, despite the remote location, the experience is/was more pleasant and price a bit lower than at the official lots for both locations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 12, 2014) I could not believe how great the service was when i dropped off and picked up my car. Everyone was courtious and extreemely helpful. There was absolutely no wait time at drop off or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great long term parking place
(October 9, 2014) I've used Parking Spot when ever I fly out of JFK and this place had very good service. The people there were very friendly, the shuttle was quick to and from the airport. I do recommend this parking place and I will continue using their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(September 12, 2014) This is the best parking facility in the NY area by far. It is always painless, efficient, and quick. The outside staff is well trained and courteous. The inside staff is efficient. My car is always ready, and I drive away fully satisfied that my car has been in good hands. I like the new idea of recording mileage, as one always wonders!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer service
(September 7, 2014) everything was smooth from the get go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Stress Free
(September 3, 2014) This is so easy, stress free, and convenient. When the shuttle brought us back to the lot, my car was started and ready to hop on Southern State. I highly recommend this service. Great value aND courteous employees. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfaction
(August 30, 2014) The people working at The Parking Spot are wonderful. When you arrive everything is handled professionally and very courteous. The shuttle bus was clean and the driver was very helpful and put our bags on the bus. When we arrived he put all the bags into our car while I went into pay. The young lady was friendly and helpful with the directions home. All and All it was a very delightful experience and I will use The Parking Spot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
JFK parking
(August 27, 2014) I had a very pleasant experience with no problems at all. The drivers to and from your parking lot were courteous, pleasant and friendly. My car was ready and waiting right at the front door of your office when I returned. No waiting at all - The only negative comment is that when I called from JFK to be picked up, the person at the other end didn't have a friendly demeanor and mumbled her words. But, I am a pleased customer and will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(August 27, 2014) could not have been better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
convenient and safe
(August 23, 2014) Very convenient and reasonably priced airport parking. Best part is that our car was safe. After having endured having our rental car being broken into and losing every single bit of all of our personal belongings at the San Diego Zoo parking lot while on the actual vacation- it was a huge relief to come back home and find that our car was safely cared for. Staff was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On th Spot
(August 22, 2014) Second time we used this lot and will do it again fast and courteous no waiting comeing and going
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
efficient
(August 21, 2014) Drivers were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(August 8, 2014) 15 minutes wait initially, but fast trip to airport and timely pick up. Pretty sure they washed and vacuumed my car too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(August 7, 2014) We have been using The Parking Spot, since it was AviStar, a number of times, both at LaGuardia and Kennedy and have always been very satisfied. The staff is always courteous and accommodating. Our car is always ready and up front when we come from the airport. I always recommend them to our family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
everthing was good
(July 31, 2014) everything was very good...thks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
pricing
(July 28, 2014) parking spot is great, however how come the price quoted when I reserve the spot on line is always different when I check out?
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service better than expected
(July 20, 2014) Fast pick up, courteous drivers and our car was waiting for us after a quick check out. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 17, 2014) Got our bags and called to get pickup location. When we got to location the shuttle was there in 15 seconds. When we got to the Parking Spot they unloaded and loaded our bags and gave each of us(4) water. Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spon
(July 11, 2014) Drivers were very courteous. Experience met expectations
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Long term parking
(July 10, 2014) This was my first time using this service and I was satisfied overall. I did however, expected to receive a discount for my 10 day use only to learn that the discount would not apply until parking next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
JFK...thank you
(July 5, 2014) The staff and my experience. Was GREAT ! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
TOOO LONG TO WAIT
(July 5, 2014) It took more than 40 minutes from the time we called the first time for a pick up bus to arrive. We were waiting at 1 am for the bus to arrive. My wife and I kept saying we will never use this service again. The driver said he was the only one on that night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
1st experience
(June 27, 2014) The shuttle was there within five minutes but it was full and we were early so we said that we would wait. The drivers were great. The only negative feedback is the checkout process. If you have a different rate, nowhere does it tell you to pay inside. I assumed that my card was charged as I made my reservation online so when I went to leave, I was told to pay again and more than what I had budgeted. It was explained that my card wasn't charged initially and I had to pay at the desk instead of at the gate...a little confusing but overall a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(June 26, 2014) Very nice people run the place prompt pick up from airport and to airport.We even were picked up by the wrong place on our way back to pick up our car and they drove us to the right place.Our mistake but everyone involved very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PERFECT PARKING
(June 12, 2014) Easy to find. Well organized. Efficient, courteous attendants, In and out in minutes. Wish airport navigation was so easy. Will use again when needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service with one problem
(June 4, 2014) No problem with parking. However, I was traveling with another couple who were taking a different airline and there was a problem on the return. Their flight came in an hour earlier than mine. When they called for the shuttle, they were told they could not be picked up because they didn't have the ticket number. After explaining the situation and a little cajoling on their part, they finally were picked up. Other than that problem everything went very well. Car was waiting with AC on and we were good to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recommended Parking
(June 3, 2014) Good overall service, no complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Save your cab fare
(May 23, 2014) This was a great alternative to taking a cab. Convenient, inexpensive, and the complimentary water bottle was a nice touch after a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
check out
(May 7, 2014) the girl at the check out was extremely rude when I asked if my deposit was taken into account in my bill- she said I did not mention it beforehand and I had to prove that I actually made it. Although my response was sarcastic, I do not believe that I should have to prove that I made a deposit to hold my reservation, it should be automatic in your system. If not, your clerks should be instructed to ask and not get an attitude with customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenient and dependable
(May 1, 2014) The coaches are clean and comfortable. The drivers are nice and helpful. It took a little too long for pick up from the airport, but it was do-able.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 25, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for me and my car was ready at the station. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 19, 2014) I was very pleased. One of the workers noticed some moulding loose on the car. He repaired it. We were so pleased. I would recommend to anyone that needed an airport shuttle and parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Experience Was Fine
(April 16, 2014) I know that there have been some poor reviews of this parking lot, but my experience was very good. I had no wait at all for the shuttle when I was going to the airport from the lot and a very short wait for pick up when I returned from my trip. The staff was courteous and professional. Really couldn't have been better, and the price was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Review
(April 15, 2014) The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to the wait upon my return. Drivers were courteous going and coming, check in was easy and the clerk upon my return to settle the tab was helpful and courteous. I will use this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good job
(April 8, 2014) Excellent service and overall good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Return from St. Thomas
(April 8, 2014) Great service, car was ready when shuttle brought us in from the airport. Check out was great except for a missing exit ticket which was suppose to be left in the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(April 4, 2014) Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like Clock Work
(March 30, 2014) Everything was smotth just the way you'd want it to be. Folks at the desk and yard are friendly. Being a particularly bad winter this year the service was very much appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Experience with The Parking Spot
(March 27, 2014) We used the parking spot for the first time. Our experience was excellent. We arrived and they immediately took our car and the van took us to the terminal. Coming back, we waited less than 10 minutes to be picked up. The van drivers were extremely courteous. The woman who answered the phone when we called to be picked up could have been a little more friendly but we were very satisfied overall. We would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Experience
(March 27, 2014) Everything about the experience was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Front desk needs help..........
(March 26, 2014) After a long international flight, the front desk clerks could have a welcoming smile on their faces.......drop off in the early morning hours as well as.....the pick up was flawless very very kind and smiles ! The car was ready nice and warm from the outdoor chill........
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No complaints
(March 25, 2014) Staff was helpful and service was great. Would use again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very pleased
(March 19, 2014) The staff was courteous and insured that all went smoothly. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better Option
(March 13, 2014) Better option than taking a limo or parking at the airport. More economical and convenient.I have used the Parking Spot at JFK airport and LGA and have been very happy with both.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good choice
(March 9, 2014) The parking spot was easy to find and access. The van was waiting when we arrived and the driver handled the bags. Easy breezy. Only thing negative was that no one told us that if you pick up your car later than the time of day you dropped it off, they charge you another entire day storage. In my opinion a day should start at midnight and end at 11:59pm It's a really small time, nickel and dime business practice in which you have no choice other than pay or they don't give you your car and who has the energy after coming off an airplane for 6 hours to fight it? That's my 2 cents
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
shuttle wait too long
(February 24, 2014) We waited for the shuttle longer than acceptable. The only good thing about getting my car was your desk service person Elizabeth. She was super nice and helpful that because of her I will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Anniversary Trip
(February 9, 2014) JFK was busy at 6:30pm on Thursday night 2/6. Bus arrived 15-20 minutes after calling for p/u, at location we were told to meet. Driver was courteous and very helpful. Car was waiting when we arrived at parking lot, warmed up, and snow removed from windows. I needed to scrape snow off the roof - NBD. Check out was fast, easy and attendant was very courteous, helpful - tried to get me an extra discount with AAA or AARP, which I have, but was not carrying the cards. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Stay at JFK 1/18- 1/25
(January 28, 2014) Car was cleaned and ready to go. I messed up and forgot to give in my sheet with the rate and the deposit amount I had prepaid.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(January 27, 2014) The people are friendly & helpful. The shuttle was a bit bumpy... but good timing. The process for both checking in and out were simple & easy. I reccomend the Parking Spot to anyone that I know is flying out of JFK. I will be flying out of Laguardia on Wed the 29th of Jan.... I'll be using your parking spot there. I expect it will be just as professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good parking .....long term
(January 26, 2014) I would definitely use you guys again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pleased
(January 17, 2014) I was very pleased and satisfied with my experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(January 16, 2014) shuttle bus was online staff was courteous lot was clean, well lit and secure check in/out process simple and easy My car was the way I left it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
suggestions
(January 13, 2014) it was very cold waiting the shuttle at the temrinal, when you get the call you should advise the right time to get to the terminal and/or send an sms
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience!
(January 6, 2014) My vacation started on a holiday and, despite having to work that day, the staff was wonderfully pleasant and helpful. The vehicle was free and clear of any damage upon my return (I'm particular about that). The shuttle picked us up from the airport within minutes of calling and there was plenty of seating for my family of three. The only reason I rate 4 starts instead of 5 is that I made my reservation via their web site and got a special discounted rate. Had I not mentioned that and had my associated paperwork, the staff was going to charge me the full rate. There seemed to be a disconnect between the rate at which I made my reservation and the point when I picked up my vehicle. There were no issues because I printed the receipt but I should not have had to, in my opinion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overpayment
(January 2, 2014) I was disappointed in the fact that I was overcharged and then when I brought this to the attention of the attendant she was really upset and made an issue out of refunding my credit card and then could not recharge my card because I was now overextended - it was just a mess! Rose R. Ellis
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job
(December 23, 2013) Prompt shuttle. Car was ready upon arrival. Friendly service. Reasonable price. Plan to use whenever I travel out of JFK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great stay
(December 19, 2013) Everything was perfect, thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking experience
(December 19, 2013) Staff was wonderful and attentive. I have nothing negative to say about our experience. We have used this parking facility at least 5 times and have always had a positive experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
wonderful
(December 15, 2013) will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very pleased!
(December 12, 2013) I found everything about The Parking Spot to be absolutely wonderful!! The staff was very friendly when I dropped off and picked up my vehicle and I loved the fact that my car was being warmed up for my arrival. The offer of coffee, tea and water was great considering I had an hour's drive home late at night. The price was really good as well. I have recommended The Parking Spot to all my friends on Facebook! Happy Holidays!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would definitely recommend to friends
(December 9, 2013) Staff was very courteous and efficient. Shuttle to and from the airport were prompt and very helpful with the luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Couldn't find my car
(December 8, 2013) Overall, I think my car was safe, and the staff is courteous and hard-working. However, upon return at 6am on a Sat. morning (not a busy time), I had to wait for 15-20 minutes while they looked for my car. This doesn't include the 10-15 minutes they had to bring my car up while I was on the shuttle bus back from the airport (I called once I picked up my bags). Also, you need to plan a few extra minutes when you drop your car off. I waited 15 minutes or so on the shuttle bus while the driver processed in newcomers and got them on the shuttle. It was as if they could not leave until the shuttle was full. Similar airport garages have never made me wait more than 5 mins. I don't think they have enough people scheduled for work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(December 5, 2013) Very good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(December 3, 2013) Service was prompt and courteous during busy holiday weekend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love ' em
(December 2, 2013) Have always had a very good experience using this service. Shuttles always readily available for both drop off & pick up. Always nice staff. Will continue to use & recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No hassle
(December 1, 2013) People were professional, courteous and polite. The car was waiting waiting when we returned to the lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extremely pleased
(November 27, 2013) Couldn't Ask for more! Shuttle was clean, driver was helpful and when we returned, the shuttle arrived in less than 5 minutes. It was freezing out and the shuttle was warm and our car was running and waiting for us as well. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent trip
(November 26, 2013) I haven't been to the lot since it became The Parking Spot. It is a very nice improvement. Staff was friendly as usual and I did not encounter a bad experience whatsoever. I will continue to patronize this business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A positive review
(November 24, 2013) Very happy with the service. Spot was available when ordered. After calling the car was waiting. Your employees were all very helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient
(November 24, 2013) The Parking spot is not only convenient but the personnel are friendly and professional. This lot was recommended to me and I will certainly recommend it in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I'd definitely use The Parking Spot again
(November 24, 2013) Everything was so easy, from following the directions on the website, to the drop-off, to the shuttle service, to payment. I was even one of those obnoxious customers who lost their claim ticket during my business trip. The Parking Spot team was still able to locate my car, pick me back up from the airport, and even had my car waiting out front -- with the heat on -- when I arrived. Great service all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(November 22, 2013) I was very satisfied with the service. When I arrived the attendants was very proficient in getting me checked in, helping with my luggage and getting me to the airport. When I arrived back once I called they told me where to go to get picked up and she we arrived back to the lot my car was waiting and heating up (weather was cold). Check out was very easy. Will most definitely use them again an d tell others. Devan
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy as pie
(November 20, 2013) These people run a very good business.Beats the hassles of long term parking by far. I'm sold!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
the parking spot
(November 18, 2013) it was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Amazing
(November 17, 2013) You guys rock! Convenient, friendly, efficient, economical!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Ease in parking....
(November 16, 2013) We were very pleased with this Spot parking!! The people were friendly and moved quickly. We arrived, left our car and were walking into JFK within 15 minutes! No hassles!! On our return, I misplaced my deposit slip. My fault! It took them a bit to find my info, but was treated well. Will definitely use them again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff was very good
(November 16, 2013) Would use this parking spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't have been easier
(November 15, 2013) Very pleased with the service at JFK. How often can you say that?? The Parking Spot was efficient on check-in, quick to the airport, and when they picked us up on our return, our car was waiting at the pay station ready to go! Definitely the choice for airport parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
the right stuff
(November 14, 2013) Fast, courteous, no hassles. Car waiting when arriving at office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(November 13, 2013) EXCELLENT!!!! I will never have someone drive me/pick me up from the airport again..the Parking Spot was easy to get to, attendants were fantastic! Would recommend them to friends/family! I already have!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(November 13, 2013) Exceeded expectations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
convenient
(November 12, 2013) They did not accept the prepayment. I now have to get it back from my credit card company
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The Parking Spot Review.
(November 9, 2013) A wonderful way to make our travel to and from JFK easy. The staff were courteous,and friendly. The lot was easy to find,getting to and from the airport was easy and quick, and the car was delivered directly to the spot where we were dropped off. I/we would certainly use this service again if we had to travel from JFK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(November 6, 2013) Overall a good experience. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
will definitely use again and will tell others
(October 31, 2013) Very nice as I was greeted upon arrival and handled quickly upon leavin will use again for sure. Hopefully its the same bc sometine it changes we will see.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 30, 2013) Excellent - the only airport parking I will ever use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT!
(October 29, 2013) The staff was courteous and there was no wait time. The shuttle was waiting when I departed and my car was waiting up front for me when I arrived. I will definitely use The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle Delay
(October 29, 2013) With the exception of a delay in the shuttle picking us up when we returned, everything else went very smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Small glitch but overall great
(October 28, 2013) Check-in was fast and friendly. On return, shuttle arrived in a couple minutes but the driver couldn't see us because there was a tour group of six large buses loading at the shared ride spot. A second van arrived about ten minutes later. The driver of the first van came into the office when I was checking out and explained what happened - a nice touch. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous. I'd park there again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.