Search:

The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking Reviews

The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking
130-24 South Conduit Avenue
Jamaica, NY
(718) 322-2221


based on 1049 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 543 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$19.95$16.9915%
 
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
2016 Vacation
(October 7, 2016) I've never been disappointed using the Parking Spot! Convenient location and reasonable pricing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(July 17, 2016) The service for The Parking Spot was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Don't know who's fault...
(July 3, 2016) I came back from Florida with my wife and five children expecting a no hassle experience. First off, we had to catch the shuttle at the departures- upstairs, a small feat with family and luggage in tow. After getting there and waiting five-ten minutes I called and the dispatcher said "he's there!" "Where?" "He should be there...." Anyway, my family and I waited for the shuttle another ten -fifteen minutes. The kids were going crazy after the three hours on the airplane. My wife threatened to take a taxi home... I called another two times and he finally did arrive. It seems he had come but we weren't there and after waiting some, he left! I had called that I arrived and was coming, so why would he leave? Don't they have my cell number? Call and find out what's up! The fact they were upstairs meant the time to get there had to include getting to and waiting for the elevator, so naturally I wasn't there when he came. I can't totally fault them, but the process needs to be changed for it go more efficiently.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 stars service
(April 28, 2016) Excelente Service i recomend 100%
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(April 27, 2016) First time user. Family with three little kids. Very prompt when I pulled into the lot - we departed within 5 minutes for airport. They moved bags right into shuttle, we jumped in, and off we went. Took 10-15 minutes for shuttle to arrive upon return. Car was ready and waiting when we got there. Paid and left within ten minutes. All employees were polite. Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
would use this parking lot again.
(April 17, 2016) We called them and they were literally pulling up as we were walking out. The location was offsite but less than a half of a mile away. Car was in good shape when they brought it back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service Staff
(April 7, 2016) The service staff at your facility is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good experience
(March 24, 2016) no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service.
(March 7, 2016) Will definitely use this service again. When we arrived, the van was waiting. Left for airport with no wait time. When we returned a week later, we called for the return van and it was there within 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 4, 2016) Always fast and courteous service. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes for pick-up. Always recommend you to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Even in a snow storm your staff did shine
(January 28, 2016) Arriving home after snow storm dumping almost 36 inches on JFK, we were greeted by your shuttle waiting outside less than 10min. Once we got to the lot there was a line of customers waiting for their cars (some very irritated) but your staff remained very professional trying to accommodate everyone. Great job by all, under difficult circumstances.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart decision
(January 27, 2016) With over 2 feet of snow the day before I returned it was great to come back to a warm clean car. It was a very smart decision to use The Parking Spot. All of the staff was very accommodating and courteous. I will definitely use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always my choice
(November 6, 2015) I always use this location when travelling. My only recommendation is to make it clear that you have to PRINT a copy of your coupon/reservation. In this digital age I use my smart phone for everything and it is always scanned. So when the directions said to bring a copy I thought the confirmation on my phone was sufficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Total parking service
(November 3, 2015) Excellent service in every possible way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience
(November 3, 2015) From drop-off to drive-off, this was one of the most seamless airport experiences I have had. The lot is well situated to the airport, and the staff is efficient and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very convenient.!!
(October 21, 2015) i have used the facility before and was very happy. i certainly...will continue to use it. i haven`t joined the "club", but i may. Thank you.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Do Not Park Here if you Value your car
(October 18, 2015) Returning at night our car was parked on an odd angle and in the dark, didn't think much of it, as we were looking forward to getting home after a long flight. In the morning I could see a large dent on the front quarter panel. The company refuses to do anything, saying... once you leave the lot your on your own. Beware! check your car BEFORE you leave. and if they park so you cant fully inspect your car, like they did with my car have them move it to a well lit area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
An excellent experience
(September 23, 2015) Service was efficient and quick. The salespeople were very nice and helpful. Will be using it again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Value for money and good service
(September 22, 2015) Drop and pick up was efficient. The lady taking the payment when I collected my vehicle was professional and courteous. I was impressed by the inside of their offices as well. Clean and neat with coffee available. I also received a complimentary water.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT SERVICE
(September 1, 2015) A+ all the way. This is the type of service you will use again without any doubt. Very professional and well trained. They gave me the peace of mind any traveler needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleased
(July 24, 2015) very fast service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very satisfied with the service provided by your personnel
(July 14, 2015) Problem: The GPS in our 2015 Cadillac was unable to identify your street address. It listed other addresses close by. This created a problem because traffic on the Belt Parkway was very heavy and we missed the appropriate turnoff. Other than this comment, we were very pleased with your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent customer service
(July 2, 2015) I appreciate the quality of the service during drop off and pick up. I was pleased with the timeliness of transport to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I'd try it again, but...
(June 17, 2015) Everything was fine except on my return I waited about 35 minutes for the shuttle and had to call twice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
They were not prepared
(June 16, 2015) I've used The Parking Spot before. Not sure I would use them again after this experience. First, check in was fine and my vehicle was ready to go when I exited the shuttle. BUT- we waited 25 minutes outside of the terminal to be picked up. Even after the second call to their office, the agent seemed surprised or unaware that we were still waiting. When It came time to pay, the agent argued with me about the fee. She did not want to honor the $14.99 / day rate, I secured on the internet. Then she acted as if even if she wanted to honor that rate, she couldn't because she was locked in by her computer. Only when I insisted I pay the agreed upon rate, did she ask a colleague for help to adjust the rate on her screen. I believe that I still might have overpaid by a few dollars. At that point, I was just glad to leave. All this time, my wife was waiting in the vehicle. It was hot out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot - JFK Airport
(June 9, 2015) Parking was excellent - however, I had paid a deposit and realized after I checked out that it was never applied to my total bill.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Place to Park
(June 3, 2015) Both my drop off and pick up went without a hitch. Shuttle drivers were very courteous and helped with the luggage. Arrived back @ JFK in early AM and office was running like it was the middle of the day. I was even offered a cold water by your rep. Very impressive, will use again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
awesome service
(May 26, 2015) This is the first time i chose this parking service. Service offered was EXCELLENT compared to other parking services i have used. I recommend this to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 22, 2015) Thank you for an excellent service. In both cases, while departing and while arriving, your service was timely and friendly. The car was ready on our way back and a shuttle pick up took no time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(May 11, 2015) Excellent service and will use again.Staff were courteous and respectful and car was waiting upon arrival. It would have been 5 stars, but my deposit was not deducted despite giving the information to the attendant. To get money credited, I have to now submit documentation after speaking to three different people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The BEST!!!
(May 1, 2015) The BEST!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Does the job.
(April 18, 2015) Our experience was fine. But we were not sure what to do at any time. No one talks to you. I guess it's easy enough to figure out but it would be nice to have some guidance. Also they should be waiting at the airport. We had to call, and then wait outside in 30 degree weather. I think it would be easy enough to follow the flight schedule and make it easier for the costomer. Again though, the service did the job and we would probably use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(April 2, 2015) we use parking spot often and they are great. They took us immediately to the airport upon arrival. Coming home we had to wait about 10 min but we were in a further away terminal so it was not surprising but they are always curteous and prompt and car is warm and ready to go! will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service and a great option for parking at JFK
(April 1, 2015) We used the parking spot while on a recent trip. The I would recommend the service to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Spot
(March 17, 2015) Took a while to find my car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Recommend
(March 2, 2015) The people I dealt with at this location of the Parking Spot were extremely nice and professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone flying from JFK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will use again
(February 17, 2015) Great experience. Very fast and courteous service. Shuttle was waiting for us and got us to the airport safely and quickly. When we returned our car was waiting for us. It even was ready with the engine on and the heat up so the car was warm when we stepped in. We will definitely use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking spot
(February 14, 2015) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(February 5, 2015) great service, no issues at all, good price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent, fast service!!!!
(February 1, 2015) We were so suprised that our car was waiting for us, all cleaned off from the snow and warm. What great service!!!We always use the Parking spot and consitently have great service, thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Trip to American Air terminal
(January 27, 2015) Both coming and going to the airport were timely and the drivers on both vans were pleasant and helpful on the morning of 1/17 and the evening of 1/24
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Opportunity to save money
(January 5, 2015) Service was terrific. Van was waiting when we arrived at the lot. When we left our terminal on arrival the van was just arriving outside, coincidentally, and he went directly back to the lot. Our car was waiting and warmed up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(December 27, 2014) The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking was excellent! It was easy to find upon our arrival, they shuttled us to our gate, and were very prompt on our return!(the shuttle was waiting for us and our car was at the exit, being warmed for us) The drivers were very friendly and handled our luggage for us! I would recommend this service to everyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
At office
(November 30, 2014) Had to wait 10min for my car to be delivered, was cold out, even though I called in at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
penguin park
(November 21, 2014) Great place to park your car with absolutely no negative issues. Staff was courteous and professional.No wait for either delivery to or from the airport.Location was easy to find. Two gas stations across the street from parking lot which made it easy to fuel and go. Which may be necessary due to the traffic jams in the New York area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Owner
(November 21, 2014) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always Great Service
(November 18, 2014) The Parking Spot is always my number one choice. They work hard as a team and deliver with excellent customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A "come back to" facility
(November 11, 2014) I could not be happier. I love the fact that it is so easy to find - the color of the vans and logos make it so easy. It's also easy to get to and from. The staff in the office were professional and courteous. They always offer a bottle of water when I pick my vehicle up. Prices are competitive with other parking lots too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
perfect
(November 9, 2014) First time, will be back!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
pay attention
(November 6, 2014) the counter person upon return tried to have me pay full rate and not the computer discounted rate the shuttle was fast and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience
(October 24, 2014) I heard of your service through a friend. It was a totally great experience, convenient, reasonable, and everyone friendly and polite. I couldn't add a thing! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
So much better than several years ago!
(October 23, 2014) I really appreciated the courtesy and the promptness of all the staff at the Parking Spot last week (October, 2014.) Although there were only two passengers on the bus, we were taken right away rather than wait 10-15 minutes until the bus was full. I really appreciated that. The bus driver on the way home was delightful - I was the only passenger. He was warm, intelligent, and helpful. My only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars was that the radio was on a channel I never play (how long are they in the car before it is parked for the duration?) and some confusion at the end when I was dropped off at the car and assumed I could just drive away. I thought better and went in and found indeed, it was necessary to check in. I would definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
jamu review
(October 22, 2014) When we arrived for our reservation there was som cofusion as there were 2 lines of cars out into the street. But one it started moving it went smooth. Upon our return we had a short wait for the shuttle and we we out in minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No hassle parking!
(October 21, 2014) This is the third time we have used the Parking Spot and we will continue to use them. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived in the shuttle after our flight. The check out process was fast and very efficient - less than 5 min. We were offered bottles of cold water as we prepared to leave, such a thoughtful thing to do. The shuttle driver was cheerful and helpful both times, leving and returning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Two Parking Lot Experiences in NY area
(October 16, 2014) Folks were helpful, car was clean, and security was obvious at the JFK location. Things were much less clear when I stopped at LaGuardia last month. All in all, despite the remote location, the experience is/was more pleasant and price a bit lower than at the official lots for both locations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 12, 2014) I could not believe how great the service was when i dropped off and picked up my car. Everyone was courtious and extreemely helpful. There was absolutely no wait time at drop off or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great long term parking place
(October 9, 2014) I've used Parking Spot when ever I fly out of JFK and this place had very good service. The people there were very friendly, the shuttle was quick to and from the airport. I do recommend this parking place and I will continue using their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(September 12, 2014) This is the best parking facility in the NY area by far. It is always painless, efficient, and quick. The outside staff is well trained and courteous. The inside staff is efficient. My car is always ready, and I drive away fully satisfied that my car has been in good hands. I like the new idea of recording mileage, as one always wonders!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer service
(September 7, 2014) everything was smooth from the get go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Stress Free
(September 3, 2014) This is so easy, stress free, and convenient. When the shuttle brought us back to the lot, my car was started and ready to hop on Southern State. I highly recommend this service. Great value aND courteous employees. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfaction
(August 30, 2014) The people working at The Parking Spot are wonderful. When you arrive everything is handled professionally and very courteous. The shuttle bus was clean and the driver was very helpful and put our bags on the bus. When we arrived he put all the bags into our car while I went into pay. The young lady was friendly and helpful with the directions home. All and All it was a very delightful experience and I will use The Parking Spot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
JFK parking
(August 27, 2014) I had a very pleasant experience with no problems at all. The drivers to and from your parking lot were courteous, pleasant and friendly. My car was ready and waiting right at the front door of your office when I returned. No waiting at all - The only negative comment is that when I called from JFK to be picked up, the person at the other end didn't have a friendly demeanor and mumbled her words. But, I am a pleased customer and will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(August 27, 2014) could not have been better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
convenient and safe
(August 23, 2014) Very convenient and reasonably priced airport parking. Best part is that our car was safe. After having endured having our rental car being broken into and losing every single bit of all of our personal belongings at the San Diego Zoo parking lot while on the actual vacation- it was a huge relief to come back home and find that our car was safely cared for. Staff was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On th Spot
(August 22, 2014) Second time we used this lot and will do it again fast and courteous no waiting comeing and going
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
efficient
(August 21, 2014) Drivers were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(August 8, 2014) 15 minutes wait initially, but fast trip to airport and timely pick up. Pretty sure they washed and vacuumed my car too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(August 7, 2014) We have been using The Parking Spot, since it was AviStar, a number of times, both at LaGuardia and Kennedy and have always been very satisfied. The staff is always courteous and accommodating. Our car is always ready and up front when we come from the airport. I always recommend them to our family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
everthing was good
(July 31, 2014) everything was very good...thks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
pricing
(July 28, 2014) parking spot is great, however how come the price quoted when I reserve the spot on line is always different when I check out?
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service better than expected
(July 20, 2014) Fast pick up, courteous drivers and our car was waiting for us after a quick check out. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 17, 2014) Got our bags and called to get pickup location. When we got to location the shuttle was there in 15 seconds. When we got to the Parking Spot they unloaded and loaded our bags and gave each of us(4) water. Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spon
(July 11, 2014) Drivers were very courteous. Experience met expectations
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Long term parking
(July 10, 2014) This was my first time using this service and I was satisfied overall. I did however, expected to receive a discount for my 10 day use only to learn that the discount would not apply until parking next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
JFK...thank you
(July 5, 2014) The staff and my experience. Was GREAT ! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
TOOO LONG TO WAIT
(July 5, 2014) It took more than 40 minutes from the time we called the first time for a pick up bus to arrive. We were waiting at 1 am for the bus to arrive. My wife and I kept saying we will never use this service again. The driver said he was the only one on that night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
1st experience
(June 27, 2014) The shuttle was there within five minutes but it was full and we were early so we said that we would wait. The drivers were great. The only negative feedback is the checkout process. If you have a different rate, nowhere does it tell you to pay inside. I assumed that my card was charged as I made my reservation online so when I went to leave, I was told to pay again and more than what I had budgeted. It was explained that my card wasn't charged initially and I had to pay at the desk instead of at the gate...a little confusing but overall a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(June 26, 2014) Very nice people run the place prompt pick up from airport and to airport.We even were picked up by the wrong place on our way back to pick up our car and they drove us to the right place.Our mistake but everyone involved very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PERFECT PARKING
(June 12, 2014) Easy to find. Well organized. Efficient, courteous attendants, In and out in minutes. Wish airport navigation was so easy. Will use again when needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service with one problem
(June 4, 2014) No problem with parking. However, I was traveling with another couple who were taking a different airline and there was a problem on the return. Their flight came in an hour earlier than mine. When they called for the shuttle, they were told they could not be picked up because they didn't have the ticket number. After explaining the situation and a little cajoling on their part, they finally were picked up. Other than that problem everything went very well. Car was waiting with AC on and we were good to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recommended Parking
(June 3, 2014) Good overall service, no complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Save your cab fare
(May 23, 2014) This was a great alternative to taking a cab. Convenient, inexpensive, and the complimentary water bottle was a nice touch after a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
check out
(May 7, 2014) the girl at the check out was extremely rude when I asked if my deposit was taken into account in my bill- she said I did not mention it beforehand and I had to prove that I actually made it. Although my response was sarcastic, I do not believe that I should have to prove that I made a deposit to hold my reservation, it should be automatic in your system. If not, your clerks should be instructed to ask and not get an attitude with customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenient and dependable
(May 1, 2014) The coaches are clean and comfortable. The drivers are nice and helpful. It took a little too long for pick up from the airport, but it was do-able.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 25, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for me and my car was ready at the station. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 19, 2014) I was very pleased. One of the workers noticed some moulding loose on the car. He repaired it. We were so pleased. I would recommend to anyone that needed an airport shuttle and parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Experience Was Fine
(April 16, 2014) I know that there have been some poor reviews of this parking lot, but my experience was very good. I had no wait at all for the shuttle when I was going to the airport from the lot and a very short wait for pick up when I returned from my trip. The staff was courteous and professional. Really couldn't have been better, and the price was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Review
(April 15, 2014) The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to the wait upon my return. Drivers were courteous going and coming, check in was easy and the clerk upon my return to settle the tab was helpful and courteous. I will use this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good job
(April 8, 2014) Excellent service and overall good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Return from St. Thomas
(April 8, 2014) Great service, car was ready when shuttle brought us in from the airport. Check out was great except for a missing exit ticket which was suppose to be left in the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(April 4, 2014) Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like Clock Work
(March 30, 2014) Everything was smotth just the way you'd want it to be. Folks at the desk and yard are friendly. Being a particularly bad winter this year the service was very much appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Experience with The Parking Spot
(March 27, 2014) We used the parking spot for the first time. Our experience was excellent. We arrived and they immediately took our car and the van took us to the terminal. Coming back, we waited less than 10 minutes to be picked up. The van drivers were extremely courteous. The woman who answered the phone when we called to be picked up could have been a little more friendly but we were very satisfied overall. We would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Experience
(March 27, 2014) Everything about the experience was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Front desk needs help..........
(March 26, 2014) After a long international flight, the front desk clerks could have a welcoming smile on their faces.......drop off in the early morning hours as well as.....the pick up was flawless very very kind and smiles ! The car was ready nice and warm from the outdoor chill........
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No complaints
(March 25, 2014) Staff was helpful and service was great. Would use again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very pleased
(March 19, 2014) The staff was courteous and insured that all went smoothly. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better Option
(March 13, 2014) Better option than taking a limo or parking at the airport. More economical and convenient.I have used the Parking Spot at JFK airport and LGA and have been very happy with both.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good choice
(March 9, 2014) The parking spot was easy to find and access. The van was waiting when we arrived and the driver handled the bags. Easy breezy. Only thing negative was that no one told us that if you pick up your car later than the time of day you dropped it off, they charge you another entire day storage. In my opinion a day should start at midnight and end at 11:59pm It's a really small time, nickel and dime business practice in which you have no choice other than pay or they don't give you your car and who has the energy after coming off an airplane for 6 hours to fight it? That's my 2 cents
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
shuttle wait too long
(February 24, 2014) We waited for the shuttle longer than acceptable. The only good thing about getting my car was your desk service person Elizabeth. She was super nice and helpful that because of her I will use your service again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.