Search:

PreFlight Airport Parking Phoenix PHX Reviews

PreFlight Airport Parking Phoenix PHX
44 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 267-0166


based on 246 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 65 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.00$8.456%
Covered Self Park$11.00$10.455%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Begining & end of a nice trip
(November 18, 2014) Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sky Harbor's best parking value
(October 16, 2014) Off airport parking was no problem with PreFlight as the shuttle was conveniently available for me within minutes of my arrival at the curb. It's as tho I had a limo driver waiting at my service. Thanx!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Like the location
(October 10, 2014) I like the closeness to the airport and the security of covered parking. Will continue to use this facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy
(October 8, 2014) this was easier than parking in the terminal!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super Easy
(August 25, 2014) Lot was easy to find. easy to park. Shuttle was very prompt. departure was effortless. Arrival was just as effortless. Shuttle was waiting at curb when we left the baggage area. Dropped us off right at car and home we went. Even gave us water for the ride home. Outstanding and efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PreFligh tParking Review
(August 5, 2014) Very happy with the service. The shuttle followed us into the parking lot on our departing trip. We waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle on our return trip. The driver was very helpful with not only us, but everyone on the shuttle. I would use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vacation trip travel
(June 20, 2014) Everything went smoothly - shuttles in both directions - rate was great! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(June 3, 2014) We signed up ahead of time online, pulled in, parked and the shuttle was there before we could get our bags out of the trunk. When we arrived back at Sky Harbor, the shuttle was waiting at the curb. All in all, an easy way to park and get to and from the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Service
(May 14, 2014) Pretty much no wait time at the parking garage and no wait time returning from the airport great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
mr. granillo
(May 2, 2014) I give a 10+ to this parking place....very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
2 hr. Flt delay = another entire day$$$$
(April 29, 2014) Like everything except that my flt was delayed 2 hrs. I was charged for another full day. Bummer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PHX Airport Parking
(April 17, 2014) Great location...close to airport. Shuttle dropoff and pickup was quick and easy. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pre flight parking is the best
(March 23, 2014) Very happy with this parking place. Will use it again for 12 days in April.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy
(March 17, 2014) Drive in Park, shuttle was right behind us. Time at pick up was less than 5 min. Can't beat it!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Bradbury
(February 13, 2014) First time we used your service, but won't be the last time. Both shuttle drivers, were fabulous, and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mr
(December 28, 2013) Don't like leaveing keys!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ms.
(December 7, 2013) THe tire light had come on while driving to the lot. When I returned a nice gentlemen put air in all 4 of my tires. Service above an beyond.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Thank Q very much!
(October 23, 2013) Great Thank Q very much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience
(October 21, 2013) Good experience, No delays at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
worked well
(October 12, 2013) The location is convenient and there was no wait on the way to the airport and minimal wait on our return. Will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very please
(October 11, 2013) The drivers both to and from the airport were very friendly and helpful. The charge was exactly what I had been quoted. I will be using this parking every time I fly out of Phoenix airport. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking experience
(September 19, 2013) It took about 30 seconds for the driver to wait as we made sure the car would start. Thank you for his courtesy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my parking exp
(September 4, 2013) satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Went well
(August 22, 2013) Was satisfied with experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking July 7 - 10, 2013
(July 28, 2013) Great service, courteous staff and liked access relative to location of airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
One of the Best
(July 11, 2013) This was one of the best shuttles I have taken in regard to service and wait time. Thanks for being so prompt!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellant service
(July 3, 2013) Everything was as advertised. Pick up was speedy and checkout was very efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful Service
(June 29, 2013) We were very happy with the service from PreFlight. The shuttle service was wonderful and everyone was friendly and helpful. I signed up for their frequent parking program, they will be the only parking service we use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Convenience
(June 18, 2013) Excellent location and service. I have recommended it to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I can't say enough good about PreFlight
(June 17, 2013) We were so pleased with preflight that I would never consider staying anywhere else. They were accommodating and went out of their way for us. We left things in the back of our truck accidentally and they were there when we returned a week later. Thanks again PreFlight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very pleased.
(May 2, 2013) My sister and I are 75 & 79, respectively, and we appreciated the service given to us. Both shuttle drivers were courteous and carried our suitcases up and down the steps of the bus, which made us very happy. When we got ready to exit, I had let the wind whip my receipt from the car, so I had to talk to the manager, who was exceptionally nice. (After I got home I found a copy of my original reservation, with the cost, in my carry on.) I learned something important. I had reserved our space through a third entity. I now have the business card for Pre-Flight and will log onto that site in the future. Five stars because my car was safely kept, except for the dust, which was inevitable. Only inside parking would prevent that. Thanks for keeping my car unscathed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pittsburg via Chicago
(November 29, 2012) I had a shuttle within 5 minutes of parking. The driver assisted me with my bags. Upon return, the driver loaded all luggage and unloaded and placed them within my car. Very efficient and quick. This is my second time with preflight and the most advantageous experience for me. Other parking is much more expensive. My car was the way I had left it. The checkout process was efficient. The lot was clean. The staff was courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(November 28, 2012) great service friendly drivers quick and effecient thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Went well
(October 5, 2012) Everything went well, the bus picked us up as soon as we parked and upon our return to Phoenix we walked out to the area of pick up and the bus picked us up within 3 minutes. Wish I was offered a bottle of cold water could of used one after the long day, but it appeared to be a new driver and maybe he forgot. Both drivers were very nice. Will use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Impressed
(September 17, 2012) I was pleasantly impressed with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
September weekend
(September 15, 2012) I found it confusing when I drove into the parking area. I originally wanted covered parking, but, could not access the lane I needed, so I then went to open parking. The value was good and the shuttle was very timely. The driver did not indicate where the shuttle would be upon my return. Luckily for me, a nice lady kept me on track.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It Got Me Where I Needed To Go!
(September 15, 2012) Although there was a little bit of a wait at the first, this shuttle service got me to and from the airport quickly and efficiently. I am planning on using them from now on so hopefully they'll keep it up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
To many emails
(September 15, 2012) Way to many emails I have gotten eight of them wanting me to rate them May not use them in the future because of the hounding to rate them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy and quick parking
(September 14, 2012) We first time used Preflight Parking Phoenix. it was quicker and cheaper and easier than we expected. we thought we had to wait at least 5 mins for a shuttle bus but friendly driver was waiting and guided us to our parking lot. On the return way was the same. We caught a bus right away after getting out of baggage area. It was so easy and we like using this parking again. Thanks,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The is the greatest
(September 14, 2012) This was great and will recomend you to all that I Know!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
bus Driver
(September 14, 2012) Very nice guy and proud of working there!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park your vehicle
(September 14, 2012) I parked my vehicle for 4 days here and all went well at a reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(August 29, 2012) Couldn't have gone smoother for us. Easy access, short wait time, reasonable pricing. Pleasant drivers who jumped right down and helped load. No problems. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(August 28, 2012) I can't say enough about your place - I did a really stupid thing - when I left - in my haste - I left my car door open and the keys in the car. When I got back, to my chagrin, there was a note on the INSIDE of the drivers side door window telling me what I had done - security did exactly what they should - they secured the car - took my keys to the front office and left me a note. I had an extra set of keys and really didn't know what I had done until I got there upon my return. The girls in the office were great and I must say, the offer of two bottles of cold water (PHOENIX! need I say more!?) were exceptionally wanted and needed. To say I'm embarrassed is an understatement - I have already told my friends YOUR place is the place to park in Phoenix. The rate is reasonable and oh my gawd - thank you so much - my car was there and no damage done other than to my ego. :) thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
At least there was shade
(August 16, 2012) This would have rank higher if the first driver didn't drove off when I'm a few yards behind the van waving. Since it was a quarter to 6 and 110 in the shade, every minute felt like an hour. Back at the parking lot, the ladies working in the booth were nice and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Process
(August 9, 2012) This was my first experience using Pre-Flight. Finding the lot was a little difficult if you are unfamilar with Phoenix and the Airport, especially coming off of #143 and the "loop back" after turning. Once you get to the location, the service is excellent, and the pick up and return were very efficient. The driver of the shuttle going out was very helpful with the luggage, the return driver waiting on the bus and I had to bring my luggage and hand it to him on the bus, yet this may have something to do with being at the terminal? Some confusion as to "which Numbered Door" to go out of was not clear. Once you get past this, it was smooth sailing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
no problems
(July 27, 2012) quick pick up to and from airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
MY EXPERIENCE
(July 22, 2012) Service is great. People are ready to help, especially the shuttle driver. Will continue to use any time I travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Registered Nurse
(July 14, 2012) Parking and transport at your facility was excellent. The process remains very efficient and professional.Returning home was also top notch with the exception of going thru the gate....The actual price wasnever quoted to me prior to this and my cupon was invalid.I feel I should have been aware of this before hand. Also the gatekeeper caculated the amount wrong and I had to correct this. She needed to validate the amount with another person in the enclousure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking & shuttle service
(June 26, 2012) We were very impressed. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Retired
(June 20, 2012) You were easy to locate and the shuttle to and from went very smooth. I will use your pre-flight in the future. Thankyou 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very happy
(May 31, 2012) Great service! will use again for sure. Have used others but liked this best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 25, 2012) Will recommend to all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice and Smooth!!!
(April 20, 2012) Nothing bad to say...Soon as I parked shuttle guy saw me and picked me up gave me my parking space # and off the airport we went! Got back from my trip, I went to the Shuttle pick up area at the airport and and must have had really good timing because shuttle was there after about only 3 minutes of waiting! I will continue to use PreFlight on future trips! Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It was great!
(February 27, 2012) No complaints, it all went as planned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
excellent
(February 7, 2012) Very convient-had to be at airport at 4:00 am- bus had us there by 3:45. Very friendly and caring staff! Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
MY STAY
(January 25, 2012) Parked the car shuttle at my side 5mins to terminal 5 min wait on my return dropped of at car . After living in the UK this was a welcome delight in off site parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience!
(January 1, 2012) This is the first time I used PreFlight Parking at Phoenix. I was very pleasantly surprised how easy it was to get to the parking lot and how smoothly the whole experience went. The staff were very polite and friendly and answered all questions. The shuttle picked me up as quickly as I left my car and helped with luggage. On my return to Phoenix I only waited about 9 minutes for another shuttle to arrive (I just missed one as I exited the terminal) and again the staff was most helpful. Check-out was speedy and friendly...a great experience. I will definitely use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking in PHNX
(December 30, 2011) Very easy to use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PreFlight Exceeds Expectations
(December 30, 2011) I was very surprised at the ease in finding the lot, how quickly we were picked up at our car when going to the airport and the driver handling our bags for us. We experienced the same excellent service upon our return with a very minimal wait for the bus which took us directly to our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
all the positive reviews were correct!
(November 24, 2011) Pre-flight is our go-to service from now on. Shuttle followed us to our covered spot upon arrival, helped with bags with a friendly attitude, and upon pickup, our wait was 5 minutes. Excellent service. Thank you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The extra mile
(November 9, 2011) Excellent service. My husband needed a wheelchair and the driver called ahead so there was one waiting on arrival at the terminal. Thank you for the excellent service, made the trip that more enjoyable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Paperwork
(November 7, 2011) Had to wait while attendant tried to verify my reservation while checking out. She did not want to apply my down payment. She tried to contact a supervisor.I told her this was the second time this happened. The last time I had to pay full price because the fellow would not let me out.I always park at that location. I am begining to think that something shady is going on.Maybe the vendor at this location is trying to pick up a few extra dollars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
positive
(October 19, 2011) Great service. Will definitely use this service again. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Check Out
(October 9, 2011) I was a little confused at check out time. I thought I had pre-paid via on line computer with credit card when I scheduled our reservation. I was told that I had not pre-paid; there was no problem. I guess it just didn't go through when I tried originally. Thank you. We truly enjoy the convenience of using your parking facility and the courtesy of your staff.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking at airport
(September 22, 2011) It was great, the service was wonderful. They were right there available when we came and when we were leaving. I would totally use this PreFlight Parking again and recommend it to my friends and family. Your online service and confirmation was right on also. Thank you for making this service available and run so well
 
Verified Stay Review
Morning of Sep 9 and Afternoon of Sep 16
(September 18, 2011) I found the drivers of these particular time frames went above and beyond with helping myself and my family. I was traveling with my wife and two children (2 and 4 in age). We had two large bags for check in, about 3-4 carry-on baggage and two car seats. The assistance of these two gentlemen, made the travel to and from the airport a lot easier than what I was expecting. In the future, if I need to, I will utilize your parking again. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(September 14, 2011) The parking and the pickup and drop off from airport was less than 5 minutes. Service was excellant
 
Verified Stay Review
Will always use Preflight
(September 7, 2011) Transportation to the airport was prompt & courteous. Upon return from our trip, the shuttle to PreFlight filled up quickly. Another couple & I waited and the next shuttle arrived in about 5 minutes. I had my car washed there & they did an excellent job! I would go there for a carwash even if I didn't need the airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review
Recent experience
(August 30, 2011) Excellant. See you next time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
Partking
(August 25, 2011) I really appreciate the service given by the employees of Preflight Parking. They are prompt and courteous. We have parked in this facility several times and are happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experience all around!
(August 24, 2011) From following the easy directions to your site, parking in a covered space, quick ride to the terminal, quick pick-up upon return and delivery to our car, the whole experience was a good one. One tiny glitch in that our $6.00 on-line deposit had not been credited, but management quickly took care of that, even at 11:00 PM on a Sunday evening. I would recommend without qualification.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fast and Reliable
(August 3, 2011) Since my trips are always more than a week I always use PreFlight. They are fast, friendly and reliable. Their prices are competitive with other off-site parking.
 
Verified Stay Review
Affordable parking with convenient shuttle service
(July 25, 2011) The shuttle service was efficient, the driver was courteous and helpful, the shuttle ride only 5 minutes. We will use this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Service plus
(July 20, 2011) It was amazing to receive such personalized attention, both parking and exiting. The shuttle was there to pick us up when we parked, and brought us right back to our parking place, with professional and helpful drivers and staff at the checkout station. I recommend this over the airport shuttle from Yuma any day. It is a better deal and more convenient in every way.
 
Verified Stay Review
First timer
(July 18, 2011) Very good service
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Parking Option!
(July 10, 2011) PreFlight Airport Parking Phoenix was a safe, convenient and reasonably priced parking option. Comfortable shuttle, friendly employees & secure lot.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(July 6, 2011) Parking was easy and space was available in covered parking. Service was great and shuttle was right there.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(July 1, 2011) quick airport pickup
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy and no problems.
(June 30, 2011) The lot was easy to find and we had no problems getting to the airport on time and were picked up within minutes of our flight arriving. The driver was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
1st timer
(June 28, 2011) 1st time I have ever had to leave my car at the airport & will always use PreFlight. I got there earlier than I requested (thought I would have papers to sign) but all I had to do was give my name, take a ticket & get on shuttle waiting for us. Return flight was a late pm flight & after picking up our luggage, we stepped outside, crossed the street, & within 2-3mins the shuttle pulled up. There were people there waiting far longer than we had & PreFlight was there before the others. There is one thing I have to say, I got to my car & it would not start. I thought I would have to pay to get it jump started, but no they did it for free. (left an interior light on) There is no need to be dropped off & picked up anymore, I will just use PreFlight for now on.
 
Verified Stay Review
Perfect!!
(June 26, 2011) I would definitely use the PreFlight parking for a long-term parking. Can't be better than this!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Not exactly happy with the experience
(June 22, 2011) I originally requested covered parking and was given un-covered. Upon my return I waited at the pickup spot to return to the parking lot. The driver did not stop, so I called to ask when the next shuttle would arrive, they said 5 min. Overall I ended up waiting over 30 min for the shuttle. Otherwise the parking experience was pretty good.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport Parking
(June 21, 2011) Awesome service from beginning to the end. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
phoenix airport parking
(June 20, 2011) Every thing was great. I used your auto detail again and couldn't be happier. The best place to get auto detail. Site is very convienent for me.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(June 14, 2011) Great service, great facility. Will definitely tell all of my friends and I will use PreFlight parking whenever I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
best I've been too
(June 10, 2011) Easy to get to, convienant and eveyone was very friendly.reasonable prices.Shuttle driver was helpful and very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review
great service!
(June 1, 2011) We had never used PreFlight before, but our usual lot was full so we gave them a try. We were very pleased with all aspects of their service and plan to use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review Debra Greene
(May 28, 2011) The location was easy to find, transportation to and from very good and quick. The only thing I do not like is providing my credit card information for a cash transaction. I do not like using it to reserve a space. There are plenty other off site parking businesses that do not require this information.
 
Verified Stay Review
They go the extra mile!
(May 22, 2011) My first time using PreFlight. The shuttle came almost immediately. In the rush to get the bags on-board, I forgot to lock my car. On the way to the airport I remembered and told the driver, Bill, who said he would lock them for me. Not only did he, but he found the car even though I forgot the right space and he left a note inside. Everybody was professional and frieldly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Howdy
(May 14, 2011) Well done. I'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient
(May 4, 2011) It was a good place to park. The airport shuttle was very convenient and drivers very courteous. Will use again. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review
outstanding
(April 5, 2011) All I can say is I will never park anywhere else again. Efficient, no waiy, outstanding drivers. Very courteous and helpful. I can't say enough, it was terrific.
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(April 4, 2011) no complaints, no wait for a ride to the airport and short wait for the ride from airport back to the lot!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(March 16, 2011) Excellent service. Friendly and helpful people. Area was secure and I got exactly what I was looking for. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
PreFlight parking
(March 14, 2011) We were very pleased with the whole experience. We would use PreFlight again. The driver who took us to the airport was the same driver who picked us up upon our return. He was most helpful
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(March 10, 2011) I would like to thank your staff. Everyone was just wonderful,very helpful and friendly. I will choose you folks again..
 
Verified Stay Review
Thanks for your care
(February 14, 2011)

Last weekend, I notived that I dropped my cell-phone and ipod touch. I aksed a lady at cash registor whether if you have them or not. She called up bus drivers to find it for me immediately. Thanks.

 

 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(February 8, 2011) Easy to find, close to the airport. Driver picks you up quickly. Staff very friendly and very efficient. Absolutely will use then again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good and quick!
(February 2, 2011) This is the second time I"ve used your parking facility. I really like the how close you are to the airport. i love that your vans arrive at the airport every 10-15 minutes. It makes traveling much more enjoyable. Also, your van drivers are very kind and friendly, which is a bonus!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.