Search:

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet Reviews

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA
(310) 410-6036


based on 786 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 169 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Covered Valet$16.00$12.0025%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
TRIP
(May 18, 2016) Excellent both ways!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best LAX Parking
(May 11, 2016) This is the second time parking at the Hilton. The shuttle bus arrived quickly to transport us to the airport. The driver was courteous and helped with our luggage. Upon returning to Los Angeles, the shuttle bus was at the curb and our car was waiting for us at the hotel. After a long day of traveling, it was a relief to be on our way home so quickly. With over 20 years of traveling out of LAX and utilizing several parking locations, the Hilton is our top pick for the future!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good place to park!
(May 6, 2016) I like the valet parking service and my car was waiting and ready to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service, both Valet and shuttle
(April 28, 2016) Excellent service, both Valet and shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
I typically have had a great experience, but...
(April 25, 2016) The shuttle time was long this time. I arrived at 1 am and the airport was empty. I know that the time of arrival is an off hour but there were other shuttles that had come around twice before the Hilton shuttle did.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best Bargain for LAX Shuttles!
(April 23, 2016) I've been using the Hilton Shuttle for 6 years, and have never been disappointed. By far, this is the Best Service and Convenience to get to LAX on time. Friendly Staff; Wonderful Valet Service, Prompt Shuttles; and Car waiting as promised when Texting from Airport! Doesn't get much better!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet
(April 21, 2016) I have used About Airport Parking to reserve a parking space at the Hilton several times. The price is reasonable for covered valet parking. The only issue I've ever had is the wait time for the shuttle when I get home. Getting to the airport is no problem, but for some reason it always takes at least 20 minutes to get picked up at the airport. That's a little frustrating because all I want to do is go home. The actual parking guys at the Hilton are great - very helpful with my bags, and the car is always returned just as I left it. You can also text your ticket number to them when you land, and your car will be waiting for you when you get off the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Valet is good but shuttle was not acceptable
(April 13, 2016) We had to wait just under an hour. Previous time was 45 minutes. We had a baby with us and for passed by the shuttle 3 times and only once did the driver wave to us that it was full. We tried calling but no one picked up until the 8th time we called.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good
(April 9, 2016) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
5 STAR GETS A 1 STAR THIS TRIP AROUND
(March 31, 2016) I was very disappointed in what had been a great experience in the past and horrible this time. We waited longer than usual for the shuttle at the airport to bring us back to the hotel and is was packed! People were standing. As we arrived at the hotel another shuttle arrived right behind us and it only had a few people. The text ahead system did not work :( and it has worked like a charm in the past-bummer! Therefore, it took at least 20 plus minutes for them to retrieve our car. Once there the attendants were not guiding traffic like usual and it was scary trying to get into our car. The attendant seemed dazed and confused. I have had so many 4 to 5 star rating for this ervice, but this time was NOT ONE OF THEM. SO DISAPPOINTED!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
service
(March 26, 2016) Excellent except for wait time from LAX upon return. I waited 25 minutes. Airport traffic was busy so I understand part of the delay.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hilton Valet
(February 9, 2016) The best service ever!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service and a good price.
(February 2, 2016) For the price, I was very pleased with my experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(December 9, 2015) All went well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Valet Parking
(November 9, 2015) Left car for 25 days. Have used this valet service many times and have always been pleased. Text valet when enroute to pick up and car is always waiting. Only concern is wait time for shuttle bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(October 27, 2015) My first experience with Hilton at the LAX airport was great. Shortly after arriving late last Thursday, October 22, 2015, I learned that my flight had been canceled. I left my car with the valet and took the shuttle to the airport. My car stayed in the valet area while I was gone. Upon returning to the Hilton, I was told I did not owe anything for leaving my car because it had not been parked in the valet parking area. I was a regular customer at the Marriott LAX for over 35 years. The last time I left my car with the Marriott LAX's valets this past August 2015 was the last time I will ever park at the Marriott LAX. The Marriott LAX left my car in an outside parking lot where anyone could access it the entire three days I was away. After being told multiple times to park my car in gear and not use the parking brake, my car was returned to me in neutral with the parking brake pulled up. The Marriott LAX offered no accommodation of any nature whatsoever, not even an apology, for how my car was treated while I was out of town. After one visit to the Hilton LAX, I know that will never again be my experience because I am now a regular Hilton LAX customer. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good parking but long shuttle wait time!
(October 15, 2015) Parking here is nice because it is covered parking; however, the wait for the shuttle is much too long. Other parking lot shuttles come by so much more frequently and many times more before we even see one shuttle from Hilton. I've liked parking here but will need to look for another parking lot due to the long wait for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
wait time
(October 4, 2015) Had to wait 20 to 30 minutes at airport for shuttle. I was at American or # 6 the end of the line.This happened the last few times between 10 and midnight. I might be my last time to use Hilton
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not so great!
(September 23, 2015) Unfortunately for us, first time experience...it was not good! We almost missed our plane. Can't entirely blame the Hilton parking for that...traffic from North was a mess! However, shuttles were slow...and the parking 'instructions' were 3 pages long...REALLY! Plus we were supposed to bring them with us (which we did)...Sadly, we didn't read thru the 3 pages closely enough to understand that we were to 'valet' the car...NOT self park! That ended up costing us an extra $50+ All in all it was a BUST! We felt the actual parking structure was adequate...good amount of space between vehicles (unlike most), but finding the structure, navigating to level 4-6, trying to find our car at the end of our trip, and then realizing we didn't 'valet' was a horrible experience! Shame on US!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Hilton LA airport valet
(September 23, 2015) I really enjoy parking at the Hilton, I know my car safe and the staff is great.. I use the Hilton Valet 4-5 times year anywhere 5-10 days at a time .The only thing I would improve is there pick up schedule at the airport , they need to make more trips . Other then that it Great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Ramp up your game
(September 9, 2015) I was extremely unhappy. Waited an hour for the shuttle. When I called the first time I was told it's a holiday so it's really busy. Maybe use extra shuttles and drivers? I would think you can predict this sort of thing. 30 min later I called again. This time I was told that the shuttle got too full before it got around to terminal 6 and it was suggested that I walk to another terminal. Are you kidding me?!?? Frankly the only reason I'm rating this at all is I complained enough that I was given a small discount for my trouble. In the time it took for one of your shuttles to swing by. I saw at least 10 of the big yellow spot ones. That's who I plan to use from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hilton LAX
(September 8, 2015) The staff and drivers at the Hilton were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Amazing!
(September 4, 2015) Amazing!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great
(September 2, 2015) Everything was fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good service
(August 4, 2015) very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
All but the shuttle!
(July 23, 2015) The ONLY negative about the Hilton Airport Valet parking is the number of pick ups at the arrival place. We watch so many other shuttles going past before the Hilton one comes. Otherwise, everything is a 5 star rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
The AIRPORT SHUTTLE
(July 22, 2015) The HILTON Airport Shuttle waiting time apron returning to LAX from our vacation was the worst experience that I ever had with any airport shuttle services; all the times that I have been using airport shuttle services. We had to call Three times to the office to have us picked up from the airport, finally after a hour and a half of waiting, we were picked up at the #6 pick-up location, where 40, or 50 of us people were packed on the shuttle, for ride back to the HILTON HOTEL It was very, very unsafe. The valet service was very, very good. The car was ready and waiting for our return, back to the Hilton Hotel. The valet people were very polite, and very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Incredible prompt service
(June 26, 2015) They take the hassle of Airport parking away. Their prompt and professional service is unmatched !!!! I will continue to us them and refer all our friends and family!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
shuttle
(June 2, 2015) Going to the airport was fine but on return we had to wait more than 30 minutes for the shuttle. Valet and staff and cash counter were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
rating
(May 27, 2015) All in all, a great experience, will definitely use again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
VALET PARKING
(May 19, 2015) We only park at Hilton Valet because of the nice employees who make our experience of parking so nice and easy.Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Disgusting Shuttle Experience
(April 20, 2015) The shuttle experience was terrible. It was jammed with people, there was no where to put our luggage. It took forever to come and it was nuts trying to get on it. We love the Hilton experience itself, but the shuttle really makes us question if we would park there when we take our next long trip. The shuttle was also very warm and had no air or airflow around us. It was really pretty disgusting. And sad to ruin a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hilton lax
(April 5, 2015) I would have given them 5 stars but the shuttle took a little longer than we hoped. But the valet was great. I text them like it said instructions while waiting for shuttle when I arrived vehicle was ready. Keep your paperwork from airport parking because there was some confusion on what I was gonna be charged but I should my paperwork and cleared it right up. I had showed it when I first dropped off so I am not sorry why the confusion. Besides that very professional orderly safe and clean. I would recommend this location as being very safe and secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fantastic Service
(April 3, 2015) I was taken to the airport and later picked up with only a short wait. The check in & check out process was really quick. This is the parking that I will always use when I fly out of LAX!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet Service
(March 30, 2015) I was more then pleased with the service. When I boarded the shuttle from LAX I texted my P/U number to the valet service and my car was waiting when I arrived at the Hilton. I'd recommend the valet service to anyone for a buck more a day it's worth it not be have to park or claim your car. Drop it off and P/U no hassle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
A Bit of a Wait
(March 27, 2015) The wait for the shuttle to arrive at our terminal at LAX was on the lengthy end of the estimated "window," which proved quite frustrating after a cross-country flight. On the other hand, our driver was very friendly and helpful with our bags once he showed up, so it was kind of a wash. The recommendation to text our valet number while on the shuttle back to the Hilton worked well, as our car was ready and waiting for us as we pulled up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Airport parking.
(March 17, 2015) i have been using the Hilton Valet parking for the last 5 years when i leave out of LAX. Price is great in comparison. Staff and facility security is top notch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A+++
(March 8, 2015) It is always a pleasure to use airport parking through Hilton. We are always pleased with the efficient, courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pick up times
(February 18, 2015) Staff was professional and transition to airport excellent. Would definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Positive
(January 28, 2015) The staff was courteous and friendly and helpful. The lot was well maintained and check in/out process was simple and quick. My car was returned in the condition I left it before my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Neil
(January 17, 2015) Great parking location, rate and service...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service good, but prices have changed.
(January 3, 2015) HIlton Valet parking service is very convenient and was less expensive than other surrounding hotels. I'm not sure what has changed recently and why I can't pay the entire amount ahead of time, showing my receipt when I pick up my car. This trip the daily rate was significantly higher. We usually pay $9/day booking more than 2 weeks ahead of the parking start date and staying more than 7 days. This time we were charged $13/day with no discount for booking ahead and no discount for staying more than 7 days. If these rates continue I will probably search around for a secure, less expensive parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service!
(December 9, 2014) This trip was the first time I used your service but I'm happy to say, "I'll being seeing you again!" It was very easy to make reservations! I chose to use the valet parking and the ease of dropping your car off at the door and having it ready when you return was fabulous!! It was so wonderful to hop out of the shuttle and into our car within minutes! The driver and staff were all courteous and helpful. I was happy to see the car was still clean since it was parked in the structure and not out in a parking lot : ) Thank you for your service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
First time having to wait
(December 2, 2014) I texted my ticket no. while picking up my luggage and then waited for the shuttle to take me to the Hilton. When I arrived my car was not waiting and it took over an hour from the time I texted my ticket no. to finally getting my car. It wasn't busy and I've never experienced a wait there before. Had it not taken so long I would give 5 stars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Smooth sailing
(December 1, 2014) Great experience. Process was quick and easy without a hitch. All personnel involved courteous and friendly. Car was as we left it. Recommend this service to all who need parking without a hitch. No stress!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Do not be in a hurry.
(November 30, 2014) Waited close to half an hour at LAX for shuttle. Waited another 15-20 minutes to get car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not the best
(October 17, 2014) Seems that Hilton uses other vendors to shuttle to and from the airport , it's a shame that the valet worked fine but the wait for the buss to pick us back was more than 30 minutes. Will think twice before I use Hilton again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait
(October 9, 2014) I have used them twice and on both times the wait at the airport took over 25 minutes to us up. Not good when you want to get to your car and get home after a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Disappointed
(October 8, 2014) For the most part, our experience with Hilton LAX Valet parking was as expected; courteous and helpful staff, and timely arrival of the shuttle TO the airport. My three-star rating is a result of more than a 30-minute wait for a shuttle on the inbound portion of our trip. About 20 minutes into our wait, a Hilton Shuttle seemed to acknowledge our wave, pulled into the designated pick up stop, opened the doors and as we approached from the the rear suddenly closed the doors and drove off. I don't think the shuttle was full because I saw it stop further down at another designated pickup area. The other frustration was to get a recording saying "we are temporarily away from the desk...please leave a message" when I phoned to inquire about when we could expect a shuttle. Of course, a shuttle did arrive, and the driver was very courteous. Once on the shuttle I texted our car claim check number as instructed so our car would be waiting. It wasn't. I recognize hiccups happen when traveling, and in the scheme of things this was a minor hiccup. LAX parking seems to always be stressful regardless of the company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking made easy
(October 7, 2014) Shuttle was at the Hilton when I drove up. Only had to wait 5-10 minutes on the return. I texted my receipt tag to Hilton Valet and my car was waiting when I got to the hotel. Wonderful pleasant people. Already booked my reservation for my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hilton LAX Airport Valet Service
(October 6, 2014) Excellent service, both outbound and inbound. Short waiting time and my car was ready when I arrived back at the hotel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long shuttle wait time, but good overall
(September 23, 2014) Rates are decent, I used valet and didn't have a problem getting to the airport, was fairly quick, didn't have to wait long. Almost gave up waiting for shuttle at the 40 min. mark, but it just showed up. Texted for my car as I boarded shuttle and my car was waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
An almost perfect experience.
(September 17, 2014) We have used the Hilton facility many times in the past and always been very happy with all aspects of their service. This time was no exception except for one problem. We waited for 35 minutes for the tram to arrive on our return. When the tram did arrive there were so many people waiting at our stop and the van was empty when it arrived, that 6 or 8 people had to be left on the curb to wait for the next tram. If I had been one of those people I would have been very upset and would never used the service again. Something to think about.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Favorite Parking Spot
(September 16, 2014) We don't want too many people to know about this parking jewel. We have used it a number of times, and it is always easy and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Service
(September 12, 2014) Airport Valet service to the airport went just fine; no wait and the driver was helpful, courteous and professional. The return trip from the airport to the Hilton was chaotic. The Shuttle was overloaded and people had to stand; it took over 30 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. The driver was exceptional even though he had to deal with a lot of frustrated passengers, he was cool, calm, helpful and very professional. A second shuttle arrived at the hotel just a couple of minutes after we did. Just wonder why that shuttle was not available at the airport to take on some of the overload? Otherwise, service was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ann
(September 3, 2014) The whole process was terrific except the shuttle to the airport stopped many times and so we were almost late. The previous shuttle was just about to leave when we drove up. Getting back to the Hilton was OK and my car was waiting. Everyone was very nice!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Valet Park
(September 2, 2014) All of the staff were very helpful. The payment machine did not work and it took some time to manually pay the remainder of the cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GOOD CONVEN IENT SERVICE
(August 31, 2014) Good, convenient, efficient service. Close to airport. Shuttle was waiting going in and was arriving when we came out of airport. Is this usual? or did we just lucked out?. Texted our number ahead but when we got to pick up car they had not even seen it. Why ask us to do it then. Minor detail, only reason I gave them 4 star rating otherwise a 5 star.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet parking
(August 30, 2014) I was happy with the service, thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Valet Swrvice
(August 26, 2014) The over all valet service was great, nice to be able to text when your ready for your car. The shuttle wait times are longer than those of other parking services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First experience and will return
(August 24, 2014) How nice it was to just pull up to the Hilton and know that my car would be treated well. The only complaint I have, has nothing to do with the car. While waiting, several women were smoking and refused to go to the designated smoking area. It just made it unpleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
transition
(August 18, 2014) everything was great and much better than the old system. however the bugs need to be worked out of the computer and texting programs. (they don't exist) It should be 5 stars once all systems are a go. Personnel are still the best around. LAX is noted for it's bad attitude and lazy employees. Yours are a prime example of what they should be like. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle Service
(August 14, 2014) Arrived Aug.4 th. @ 10:00 p.m. Everything went smoothly. Returned Aug.11 t.h. @ lax. waited approx: 20 min's. Once @ the Hilton they couldn't find my keys. Waited 10 min's. They then found them. We Valet 3 cars. My son with two small children was putting the kids in there cars seats, when an attendant, rudely said they had to move. Words were exchanged. NOT GOOD !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Happy with Hilton Parking
(August 8, 2014) This was my second time using the airport parking at Hilton hotel. It was very good. Fast service to and from the airport. My only complaint is the phone number listed to text to get your car upon using the valet service was incorrect. The 310 number was wrong. It was printed on the receipt. The number on the ticket was right. Because of this, I never got my car when I arrived at the hotel and had to wait a bit longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Tom M.
(August 3, 2014) I read numerous airport parking company reviews in preparation for the trip. The travel agent suggested Hilton so I chose them. Even their reviews noted that sometimes the waits were long, so I did not know what to expect. When we rived, I think we lucked out and a shuttle was waiting to leave-so we got right on and made it to the airport in record time. Upon return, I texted our arrival so that our car would be waiting for us (as advertised). The wait for the shuttle at the airport was 5-10 minutes…not bad. Upon arrival at the hotel, our car was not ready. We were told that the car battery was dead. After a brief wave of anger, I signed a waiver allowing Hilton to jump start the car. The valet and I went to garage and jump started the car. He was very friendly and helpful. "Apparently", the interior light had been left on by one of my kids, allowing the battery to drain. I wish the valet could check to see if any lights were left on before locking and leaving the car, however, I don't blame them overall and it still did not take much time to fix the problem. Overall a good rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Way to Park at LAX
(July 28, 2014) Another great experience parking at the Hilton LAX. The system just works as advertised. I loved that I could text the lot from the airport and they had my car waiting at the valet when the bus arrived. Shuttle waits were 10 minutes departing and about 15 mins when I arrived back in LA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking
(July 23, 2014) I have parked there many times, it was very convenient and price is very reasonable, I recommend valet especially if you are coming back on the red eye like I did, let them bring your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Stay
(July 16, 2014) I had to wait a little too long when I arrived to be taken the airport. I almost missed my flight. Same upon arriving back from my trip. In the past the shuttles ran a little more often.
 
Verified Stay Review
The Valet Service at LAX Hilton is a pleasure to use.
(June 20, 2014) I use the shuttle the next day after arriving at the Hilton. The combined service of the Valet, Hotel, and Shuttle make getting out and back into LAX a pleasurable experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Hilton Airport Valet parking and Shuttle service
(May 26, 2014) This is the second time we have used Valet parking at the Hilton. I would rate that experience 5 stars, however I had to down grade it to 3 stars because of the shuttle bus experience. We had a 15 min wait to leave the Hilton to LAX and a 45 min wait to get picked up at LAX to return to Hilton! The same thing happened the first time we used Hilton Valet parking. We debated whether to repeat or find another parking place only because of the Shuttle service! We probably will choose a different parking facility for our Dec. trip because of the poor airport shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service at LA Hilton parking
(May 7, 2014) The staff was helpful The bus driver was ready and eager to assist in loading and unloading my luggage. Great way to get to and from the airport and have your car kept at the hotel for a reasonable fee. Have used before and will again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Star Service
(April 17, 2014) As far as I am concern I rate this service 5 Stars. Excellent Service. I wouldn't park anywhere else. Thank you, Joe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Price, but......
(March 25, 2014) I've used the Hilton Parking quite a number of times, but the only reason they get 4 stars is the price. It's always very confusing when you arrive (valet parking). The hotel staff are not very helpful in directing you where to stop, even though there can be lots of traffic. Their shuttle is fairly reliable, but can still be overcrowded. They also stop at the Embassy Suites. Same for waiting on return. I texted my ticket to them to have my car ready when the bus arrived. It took 15 minutes to figure out that the valet had sent his staff in search of the wrong car. He transposed the numbers. Although he apologized, he did nothing in the way of compensation. Again, the location is good and the the price is right, so I'll probably continue to use them despite their issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
My take on HLAAV
(March 10, 2014) I like your valet option . It is a value added component along withe reasonable price that made me chose you. The hotel lobby adds a great deal of class to the wait leaving for the airport, which I appreciate ,if one has to wait for the shuttle. However the wait at the airport was long, To long, I saw many of the other parking shuttles pass by 2 to 3 times in the time waiting for yours. It was 20 to 30 min to get picked up. Our car was there when we arrived and the staff was helpful and courteous. If the pick up at the airport was quicker it would be my choice most of the time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
LAX Hilton Valet Parking
(February 10, 2014) Love their service. Upon return you can text them and have your car waiting as the shuttle pulls in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No issues
(January 20, 2014) The valet parking was super easy and convenient. I was fortunate and did not have to wait for the shuttle when I dropped off my car or when I picked it up. I texted my ticket number when I got on the shuttle and my car was there waiting for me when I got to the hotel. The valet clerk was very nice and walked me through the checkout process. I would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job
(December 18, 2013) Great place to leave your car. Lots of help at the hotel as well as a nice place to grab a coffee or more. The coach driver was efficient and helpful as well. All this at a great price. Fast,courteous and reasonable Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Affordable Parking at LAX
(December 14, 2013) Valet parking was affordable with the coupon when compared to other options as well as dependable. Car waiting as promised. Driver extremely courteous and helpful. At the price, we will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 11, 2013) Great place to park when going to lax
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle wait time
(November 10, 2013) This review would have been 5 star except for the excess time waiting for the shuttle We have used Hilton shuttle several times and we always have over 30 minute waiting time for pickup at the airline terminal. The other leading parking locations are by two or three times while waiting for Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Valet awesome bus wait not good
(November 6, 2013) The valet personal is awesome. Fast, nice, and hassle free. Coming back from Newark we waited about 25 mins waiting for the shuttle to get us which was very annoying. But all in all very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle wait
(October 23, 2013) The Shuttle Service has become such a frustrating wait that I have had to choose a taxi, to get to the airport, even though I had 2 hours to get to the terminal. Even coming back, I have sat downstairs waiting for over 45 minutes. The shuttle service needs a management review and change. Down at the Hotel Pick up at LAX, I would just watch as the Marriot Shuttles would stop 5 or 6 times, before the Hilton/Embassy Suite shuttle would arrive. Tempting to change my stay location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good but could be a little better
(October 21, 2013) your car is pulled up and ready if you text them when you land - only downside is the shuttle from the airport seems to take awhile and many other shuttles come by multiple times before you see the Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(October 10, 2013) We waited less than a minute for the shuttle at the airport, and approx 5 minutes for our car to be brought to us at the Hilton. The process was quick and easy! Well worth it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The only way to fly ...
(October 7, 2013) A terrific experience. Made an online discounted reservation the night before. No time wasted hunting for a parking space or schlepping bags from car to shuttle -- that alone kept my wife in a good mood! Texting our return from the shuttle had the car waiting when we came back. Quick, accurate and easy check-out at the lobby kiosk. Our brand new car was in the same condition as we left it, and an iPod accidentally left in the console was still there. A perfect start and end to our vacation! Will do this again and again ...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Busy in the morning but great at night
(October 2, 2013) In times past I've enjoyed parking here because in the mornings the shuttle would be fast and they would even have coffee waiting for you in the morning! This time it was different. I got to the airport at 5AM for a 6:30 flight, and there was a massive line with no coffee :-( I had to wait for 3 shuttles before they emptied enough people from the line. It took about 30 min to get on the shuttle and then about another 20 to get to my gate, cutting it a little closer to flight time that I would have liked! The return was a different story. There was already a shuttle waiting when I walked out of the terminal and was back to the hotel in 10 minutes. The only annoying thing was that I texted ahead to have valet pull my car around so it would be waiting, but they didn't have the car pulled around until I was dropped off buy the shuttle and asked someone at the ticket window. Parking at the airport is always a miserable experience, for the money and convenience this is probably the right spot. However, I'm just going to take a car from my house from now on...the extra cost of a taxi is worth not wasting the extra time and dealing with the stress/hassle of a shuttle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet
(September 30, 2013) the wait was a bit long at 5am, but the service was great. was trying to figure out how to pay and the guy walked me into the hotel and showed me where the vending machine was.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle bus
(September 29, 2013) Thursday night arrival,it took three buses before their was that was not full.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(September 19, 2013) Convenient, Courteous, Excellent service. Would definitly use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service.
(September 18, 2013) Excellent service. I've been using Hilton LAX airport parking for over 10 years. Love you on-line reservation service. Happy customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton LA Airport Valet
(September 11, 2013) It was great. Easy, nice attendants, I felt secure being at a Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Valet parking
(September 5, 2013) Too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Aside from the waiting for the shuttle, great
(September 3, 2013) The over all exp was good. The only issue i had was that I got in late and it seems like the shuttle took a long time to get to the airport. I wasn't sure if i was suppose to call them ahead of time or just wait. But it's possible that there were just less shuttles active because it was past 11pm in the evening. Also once i got to the hotel to get my car, I wasn't aware that I was suppose to use the "self check out" machine that was inside. Would of been nice if that was noted somewhere. One of the people there had to guide me to it. I will know next time. Other then that everything else was great. I love the feature that is hotel has that i can text my ticket number and they had my car already pulled around when got there overall great. Again I'm not sure if the shuttle was anyone's fault but worth noting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Outstanding
(August 6, 2013) We have always used Hilton LAX parking. I am always very pleased to have our car waiting for us. The fact that you wash and clean the car is an outstanding service and the main reason we leave our vehicle in your care. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle wait
(August 4, 2013) I have found the drivers to be excellent, and attentive. I think customers' expectations for them to move large amounts of luggage seems unreasonable. I always tip them well, but I hope their pay reflects this heavy lifting expectation. They should always be wearing back support. I do find that during the busy times, 6:00 AM for example, The bus overfills and there are not enough buses during this time. On this reservation, I had to request a taxi because I did not make it onto the bus< and I felt uncomfortable waiting for the next bus>
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value and fast service
(July 29, 2013) Relatively inexpensive covered, secure, valet parking with easy access (25% cheaper than a well known "spot" next door). Shuttle was clean and fast. We texted from the shuttle and car was ready when we got there. All good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
long wait for shuttle
(July 22, 2013) My biggest complaint is always the wait for the shuttle at airport, much to long as I see other shuttle come around 2 sometimes 3 times before ours.... Rest is very good staff very helpful, car arrives before shuttle, therefore always ready. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
4th of July
(July 9, 2013) The parking area is unattended and feels like the Twilight Zone, but it is very clean it feels very safe. The Exit signs are hard to find and we had to go all the way down to level 6 to find them, no problem though. the drivers are helpful, energetic and courteous. Since we returned at around Midnight on July 7th (the end of the Holiday weekend) it was very busy. 4 airport employees (TSA?) hitched a ride and were rather rude in not allowing passenger pickups to sit down and they blocked several seats so the driver could not pick up more passengers. other than that, we plan on parking at the Hilton again. thank you for your great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service and Very much needed after a long trip!
(July 4, 2013) Everyone one the shuttle driver, to the clerk that helped us pay by the automated machine to the guys bringing up the car and loading the bags, GREAT JOB,.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Loved the valet service
(June 23, 2013) Easy to pay at the machine, texted my car number and my car was waiting for me when I got off the shuttle. Excellent service, would definitely park there again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.