Search:

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet Reviews

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA
(310) 410-6036


based on 744 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 123 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Covered Valet$16.00$13.0019%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not the best
(October 17, 2014) Seems that Hilton uses other vendors to shuttle to and from the airport , it's a shame that the valet worked fine but the wait for the buss to pick us back was more than 30 minutes. Will think twice before I use Hilton again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait
(October 9, 2014) I have used them twice and on both times the wait at the airport took over 25 minutes to us up. Not good when you want to get to your car and get home after a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Disappointed
(October 8, 2014) For the most part, our experience with Hilton LAX Valet parking was as expected; courteous and helpful staff, and timely arrival of the shuttle TO the airport. My three-star rating is a result of more than a 30-minute wait for a shuttle on the inbound portion of our trip. About 20 minutes into our wait, a Hilton Shuttle seemed to acknowledge our wave, pulled into the designated pick up stop, opened the doors and as we approached from the the rear suddenly closed the doors and drove off. I don't think the shuttle was full because I saw it stop further down at another designated pickup area. The other frustration was to get a recording saying "we are temporarily away from the desk...please leave a message" when I phoned to inquire about when we could expect a shuttle. Of course, a shuttle did arrive, and the driver was very courteous. Once on the shuttle I texted our car claim check number as instructed so our car would be waiting. It wasn't. I recognize hiccups happen when traveling, and in the scheme of things this was a minor hiccup. LAX parking seems to always be stressful regardless of the company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking made easy
(October 7, 2014) Shuttle was at the Hilton when I drove up. Only had to wait 5-10 minutes on the return. I texted my receipt tag to Hilton Valet and my car was waiting when I got to the hotel. Wonderful pleasant people. Already booked my reservation for my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hilton LAX Airport Valet Service
(October 6, 2014) Excellent service, both outbound and inbound. Short waiting time and my car was ready when I arrived back at the hotel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long shuttle wait time, but good overall
(September 22, 2014) Rates are decent, I used valet and didn't have a problem getting to the airport, was fairly quick, didn't have to wait long. Almost gave up waiting for shuttle at the 40 min. mark, but it just showed up. Texted for my car as I boarded shuttle and my car was waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
An almost perfect experience.
(September 17, 2014) We have used the Hilton facility many times in the past and always been very happy with all aspects of their service. This time was no exception except for one problem. We waited for 35 minutes for the tram to arrive on our return. When the tram did arrive there were so many people waiting at our stop and the van was empty when it arrived, that 6 or 8 people had to be left on the curb to wait for the next tram. If I had been one of those people I would have been very upset and would never used the service again. Something to think about.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Favorite Parking Spot
(September 16, 2014) We don't want too many people to know about this parking jewel. We have used it a number of times, and it is always easy and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Service
(September 12, 2014) Airport Valet service to the airport went just fine; no wait and the driver was helpful, courteous and professional. The return trip from the airport to the Hilton was chaotic. The Shuttle was overloaded and people had to stand; it took over 30 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. The driver was exceptional even though he had to deal with a lot of frustrated passengers, he was cool, calm, helpful and very professional. A second shuttle arrived at the hotel just a couple of minutes after we did. Just wonder why that shuttle was not available at the airport to take on some of the overload? Otherwise, service was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ann
(September 3, 2014) The whole process was terrific except the shuttle to the airport stopped many times and so we were almost late. The previous shuttle was just about to leave when we drove up. Getting back to the Hilton was OK and my car was waiting. Everyone was very nice!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Valet Park
(September 2, 2014) All of the staff were very helpful. The payment machine did not work and it took some time to manually pay the remainder of the cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GOOD CONVEN IENT SERVICE
(August 31, 2014) Good, convenient, efficient service. Close to airport. Shuttle was waiting going in and was arriving when we came out of airport. Is this usual? or did we just lucked out?. Texted our number ahead but when we got to pick up car they had not even seen it. Why ask us to do it then. Minor detail, only reason I gave them 4 star rating otherwise a 5 star.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet parking
(August 30, 2014) I was happy with the service, thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Valet Swrvice
(August 26, 2014) The over all valet service was great, nice to be able to text when your ready for your car. The shuttle wait times are longer than those of other parking services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First experience and will return
(August 24, 2014) How nice it was to just pull up to the Hilton and know that my car would be treated well. The only complaint I have, has nothing to do with the car. While waiting, several women were smoking and refused to go to the designated smoking area. It just made it unpleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
transition
(August 18, 2014) everything was great and much better than the old system. however the bugs need to be worked out of the computer and texting programs. (they don't exist) It should be 5 stars once all systems are a go. Personnel are still the best around. LAX is noted for it's bad attitude and lazy employees. Yours are a prime example of what they should be like. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle Service
(August 14, 2014) Arrived Aug.4 th. @ 10:00 p.m. Everything went smoothly. Returned Aug.11 t.h. @ lax. waited approx: 20 min's. Once @ the Hilton they couldn't find my keys. Waited 10 min's. They then found them. We Valet 3 cars. My son with two small children was putting the kids in there cars seats, when an attendant, rudely said they had to move. Words were exchanged. NOT GOOD !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Happy with Hilton Parking
(August 8, 2014) This was my second time using the airport parking at Hilton hotel. It was very good. Fast service to and from the airport. My only complaint is the phone number listed to text to get your car upon using the valet service was incorrect. The 310 number was wrong. It was printed on the receipt. The number on the ticket was right. Because of this, I never got my car when I arrived at the hotel and had to wait a bit longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Tom M.
(August 3, 2014) I read numerous airport parking company reviews in preparation for the trip. The travel agent suggested Hilton so I chose them. Even their reviews noted that sometimes the waits were long, so I did not know what to expect. When we rived, I think we lucked out and a shuttle was waiting to leave-so we got right on and made it to the airport in record time. Upon return, I texted our arrival so that our car would be waiting for us (as advertised). The wait for the shuttle at the airport was 5-10 minutes…not bad. Upon arrival at the hotel, our car was not ready. We were told that the car battery was dead. After a brief wave of anger, I signed a waiver allowing Hilton to jump start the car. The valet and I went to garage and jump started the car. He was very friendly and helpful. "Apparently", the interior light had been left on by one of my kids, allowing the battery to drain. I wish the valet could check to see if any lights were left on before locking and leaving the car, however, I don't blame them overall and it still did not take much time to fix the problem. Overall a good rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Way to Park at LAX
(July 28, 2014) Another great experience parking at the Hilton LAX. The system just works as advertised. I loved that I could text the lot from the airport and they had my car waiting at the valet when the bus arrived. Shuttle waits were 10 minutes departing and about 15 mins when I arrived back in LA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking
(July 23, 2014) I have parked there many times, it was very convenient and price is very reasonable, I recommend valet especially if you are coming back on the red eye like I did, let them bring your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Stay
(July 16, 2014) I had to wait a little too long when I arrived to be taken the airport. I almost missed my flight. Same upon arriving back from my trip. In the past the shuttles ran a little more often.
 
Verified Stay Review
The Valet Service at LAX Hilton is a pleasure to use.
(June 20, 2014) I use the shuttle the next day after arriving at the Hilton. The combined service of the Valet, Hotel, and Shuttle make getting out and back into LAX a pleasurable experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Hilton Airport Valet parking and Shuttle service
(May 26, 2014) This is the second time we have used Valet parking at the Hilton. I would rate that experience 5 stars, however I had to down grade it to 3 stars because of the shuttle bus experience. We had a 15 min wait to leave the Hilton to LAX and a 45 min wait to get picked up at LAX to return to Hilton! The same thing happened the first time we used Hilton Valet parking. We debated whether to repeat or find another parking place only because of the Shuttle service! We probably will choose a different parking facility for our Dec. trip because of the poor airport shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service at LA Hilton parking
(May 7, 2014) The staff was helpful The bus driver was ready and eager to assist in loading and unloading my luggage. Great way to get to and from the airport and have your car kept at the hotel for a reasonable fee. Have used before and will again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Star Service
(April 17, 2014) As far as I am concern I rate this service 5 Stars. Excellent Service. I wouldn't park anywhere else. Thank you, Joe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Price, but......
(March 25, 2014) I've used the Hilton Parking quite a number of times, but the only reason they get 4 stars is the price. It's always very confusing when you arrive (valet parking). The hotel staff are not very helpful in directing you where to stop, even though there can be lots of traffic. Their shuttle is fairly reliable, but can still be overcrowded. They also stop at the Embassy Suites. Same for waiting on return. I texted my ticket to them to have my car ready when the bus arrived. It took 15 minutes to figure out that the valet had sent his staff in search of the wrong car. He transposed the numbers. Although he apologized, he did nothing in the way of compensation. Again, the location is good and the the price is right, so I'll probably continue to use them despite their issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
My take on HLAAV
(March 10, 2014) I like your valet option . It is a value added component along withe reasonable price that made me chose you. The hotel lobby adds a great deal of class to the wait leaving for the airport, which I appreciate ,if one has to wait for the shuttle. However the wait at the airport was long, To long, I saw many of the other parking shuttles pass by 2 to 3 times in the time waiting for yours. It was 20 to 30 min to get picked up. Our car was there when we arrived and the staff was helpful and courteous. If the pick up at the airport was quicker it would be my choice most of the time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
LAX Hilton Valet Parking
(February 10, 2014) Love their service. Upon return you can text them and have your car waiting as the shuttle pulls in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No issues
(January 20, 2014) The valet parking was super easy and convenient. I was fortunate and did not have to wait for the shuttle when I dropped off my car or when I picked it up. I texted my ticket number when I got on the shuttle and my car was there waiting for me when I got to the hotel. The valet clerk was very nice and walked me through the checkout process. I would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job
(December 18, 2013) Great place to leave your car. Lots of help at the hotel as well as a nice place to grab a coffee or more. The coach driver was efficient and helpful as well. All this at a great price. Fast,courteous and reasonable Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Affordable Parking at LAX
(December 14, 2013) Valet parking was affordable with the coupon when compared to other options as well as dependable. Car waiting as promised. Driver extremely courteous and helpful. At the price, we will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 11, 2013) Great place to park when going to lax
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle wait time
(November 10, 2013) This review would have been 5 star except for the excess time waiting for the shuttle We have used Hilton shuttle several times and we always have over 30 minute waiting time for pickup at the airline terminal. The other leading parking locations are by two or three times while waiting for Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Valet awesome bus wait not good
(November 6, 2013) The valet personal is awesome. Fast, nice, and hassle free. Coming back from Newark we waited about 25 mins waiting for the shuttle to get us which was very annoying. But all in all very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle wait
(October 23, 2013) The Shuttle Service has become such a frustrating wait that I have had to choose a taxi, to get to the airport, even though I had 2 hours to get to the terminal. Even coming back, I have sat downstairs waiting for over 45 minutes. The shuttle service needs a management review and change. Down at the Hotel Pick up at LAX, I would just watch as the Marriot Shuttles would stop 5 or 6 times, before the Hilton/Embassy Suite shuttle would arrive. Tempting to change my stay location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good but could be a little better
(October 21, 2013) your car is pulled up and ready if you text them when you land - only downside is the shuttle from the airport seems to take awhile and many other shuttles come by multiple times before you see the Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(October 10, 2013) We waited less than a minute for the shuttle at the airport, and approx 5 minutes for our car to be brought to us at the Hilton. The process was quick and easy! Well worth it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The only way to fly ...
(October 7, 2013) A terrific experience. Made an online discounted reservation the night before. No time wasted hunting for a parking space or schlepping bags from car to shuttle -- that alone kept my wife in a good mood! Texting our return from the shuttle had the car waiting when we came back. Quick, accurate and easy check-out at the lobby kiosk. Our brand new car was in the same condition as we left it, and an iPod accidentally left in the console was still there. A perfect start and end to our vacation! Will do this again and again ...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Busy in the morning but great at night
(October 2, 2013) In times past I've enjoyed parking here because in the mornings the shuttle would be fast and they would even have coffee waiting for you in the morning! This time it was different. I got to the airport at 5AM for a 6:30 flight, and there was a massive line with no coffee :-( I had to wait for 3 shuttles before they emptied enough people from the line. It took about 30 min to get on the shuttle and then about another 20 to get to my gate, cutting it a little closer to flight time that I would have liked! The return was a different story. There was already a shuttle waiting when I walked out of the terminal and was back to the hotel in 10 minutes. The only annoying thing was that I texted ahead to have valet pull my car around so it would be waiting, but they didn't have the car pulled around until I was dropped off buy the shuttle and asked someone at the ticket window. Parking at the airport is always a miserable experience, for the money and convenience this is probably the right spot. However, I'm just going to take a car from my house from now on...the extra cost of a taxi is worth not wasting the extra time and dealing with the stress/hassle of a shuttle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Hilton Los Angeles Airport Valet
(September 30, 2013) the wait was a bit long at 5am, but the service was great. was trying to figure out how to pay and the guy walked me into the hotel and showed me where the vending machine was.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle bus
(September 29, 2013) Thursday night arrival,it took three buses before their was that was not full.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(September 19, 2013) Convenient, Courteous, Excellent service. Would definitly use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service.
(September 18, 2013) Excellent service. I've been using Hilton LAX airport parking for over 10 years. Love you on-line reservation service. Happy customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton LA Airport Valet
(September 11, 2013) It was great. Easy, nice attendants, I felt secure being at a Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Valet parking
(September 5, 2013) Too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Aside from the waiting for the shuttle, great
(September 3, 2013) The over all exp was good. The only issue i had was that I got in late and it seems like the shuttle took a long time to get to the airport. I wasn't sure if i was suppose to call them ahead of time or just wait. But it's possible that there were just less shuttles active because it was past 11pm in the evening. Also once i got to the hotel to get my car, I wasn't aware that I was suppose to use the "self check out" machine that was inside. Would of been nice if that was noted somewhere. One of the people there had to guide me to it. I will know next time. Other then that everything else was great. I love the feature that is hotel has that i can text my ticket number and they had my car already pulled around when got there overall great. Again I'm not sure if the shuttle was anyone's fault but worth noting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Outstanding
(August 6, 2013) We have always used Hilton LAX parking. I am always very pleased to have our car waiting for us. The fact that you wash and clean the car is an outstanding service and the main reason we leave our vehicle in your care. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle wait
(August 4, 2013) I have found the drivers to be excellent, and attentive. I think customers' expectations for them to move large amounts of luggage seems unreasonable. I always tip them well, but I hope their pay reflects this heavy lifting expectation. They should always be wearing back support. I do find that during the busy times, 6:00 AM for example, The bus overfills and there are not enough buses during this time. On this reservation, I had to request a taxi because I did not make it onto the bus< and I felt uncomfortable waiting for the next bus>
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value and fast service
(July 29, 2013) Relatively inexpensive covered, secure, valet parking with easy access (25% cheaper than a well known "spot" next door). Shuttle was clean and fast. We texted from the shuttle and car was ready when we got there. All good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
long wait for shuttle
(July 22, 2013) My biggest complaint is always the wait for the shuttle at airport, much to long as I see other shuttle come around 2 sometimes 3 times before ours.... Rest is very good staff very helpful, car arrives before shuttle, therefore always ready. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
4th of July
(July 9, 2013) The parking area is unattended and feels like the Twilight Zone, but it is very clean it feels very safe. The Exit signs are hard to find and we had to go all the way down to level 6 to find them, no problem though. the drivers are helpful, energetic and courteous. Since we returned at around Midnight on July 7th (the end of the Holiday weekend) it was very busy. 4 airport employees (TSA?) hitched a ride and were rather rude in not allowing passenger pickups to sit down and they blocked several seats so the driver could not pick up more passengers. other than that, we plan on parking at the Hilton again. thank you for your great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service and Very much needed after a long trip!
(July 4, 2013) Everyone one the shuttle driver, to the clerk that helped us pay by the automated machine to the guys bringing up the car and loading the bags, GREAT JOB,.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Loved the valet service
(June 23, 2013) Easy to pay at the machine, texted my car number and my car was waiting for me when I got off the shuttle. Excellent service, would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Well done job
(June 20, 2013) Great service By the time we got to the hotel, our car was waiting for us. It was effortless and smooth! Good job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Courtesy and safety
(May 28, 2013) Easy access and peace of mind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet Parking @ Hilton
(May 2, 2013) In the past, I have had shuttle wait issues. This time no issues both going to the airport and returning. There evidently is only one drop off at terminal 2. After being dropped off, we had to rent a cart and push our luggage about a block up the sidewalk to our airline.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(May 1, 2013) Very little wait time for shuttle to and from airport. I texted the claim check number for my car just before I left the airport, and my car was waiting when I arrived at the Hilton!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(February 18, 2013) I lost my valet parking ticket, but they retrieve and reprinted the ticket to me and picked up my vehicle less than 10 minutes. So Good. Thanks.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome service
(February 18, 2013) This Hilton Hotel Parking Valet Parking Service is Awesome!! Shuttle Bus is only around 15 minutes Valet Service is less than 5 minutes, plus the people are so friendly. I will stay with this service whenever I need to travel in LAX in future. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(November 20, 2012) Very efficient and polite and courteous service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, competitively priced
(November 1, 2012) Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(October 23, 2012) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
airport parking
(October 18, 2012) not pleased how long long I had to wait for the shuttle when i dropped off my car and then upon return. Also not pleased that now you have to go inside the hotel to pay for parking on the automated machine. I have been parking at the Hilton valet for about 5 yrs now and don't liking the changes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(October 5, 2012) Everything was great from checking in to valet parking to texting my arrival and having my car ready in front of the hotel lobby. The light blue shuttle arrived in 10 min at the hotel shuddle parking zone in front of the airline terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport parking
(September 27, 2012) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
fast, courteous and easy
(September 19, 2012) I am retired, I travel alone and I love the fast, courteous, easy and efficient airport valet service offered by the Los Angeles Hilton. It is the only way to park and fly! Thanks Hilton!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent Service
(September 19, 2012) The valet service and online scheduling is excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good valet service
(September 15, 2012) Best part was ability to text valet from LAX to have car waiting when arriving from shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait time and review harassment
(September 15, 2012) Nice facility,people,value and care of car. Will use it again. Wait time for pick up at the terminal way too long. Other service vans passed 5-15 times. Repeated Email request for this survey received borders on harassment and will not be tolerated! Really spoils your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton Parking
(September 15, 2012) A little slow on the pick up from airport but beyond that OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(September 15, 2012) Parking was great but the continued emails for a review is not ok Please stop sending me emails
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait time at airport
(September 3, 2012) Everything was great with the exception of the wait at the airport. All the other parking lots shuttles passed up 3-4 times before the Hilton shuttle showed up. I like the price and the valet service. Also, like the fact the transaction can be accomplished via Smartphone. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pretty easy.
(August 27, 2012) Worked as described. No problems of any sort. Good value. Longer wait for the shuttle on our return. Had to call for instructions regarding location of pick up van/bus. Should be included in written online instructions.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Super slick!
(August 26, 2012) This parking experience went without a hitch! Our car was kept in a covered, secure location. We also stayed at Hilton LAX, so arrival and departure were nearly effortless. We have used this parking venue several times before and would do so again without a 2nd thought. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle wait to long.
(August 25, 2012) The parking and valet service is exceptional. The shuttle wait is a nightmare! Specially when you are at the airport. Way to long! Do they only have a couple of shuttles. I have used this service 3 times already and the wait never seems to get better.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Awesome Valet Airport Parking Service
(August 15, 2012) Great service provided. Recommend to all LAX fliers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Turning the Corner?
(August 8, 2012) After a year of frustrating waits caused by too few shuttles, my last two trips have been much better. I waited 12 minutes at Terminal 7 for the bus. I watched a couple of Wally Park and a several (they have 2 locations) Parking Spot shuttles go by. But you are getting better. I hope this trend continues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience
(July 25, 2012) It was a very good experience. The staff was very courteous and competent. It took us no time to leave to the airport and when we returned, our car was waiting as promised by texting our arrival. We have parked there before and will definitely park there on all our future trips through LAX.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent
(July 22, 2012) A very professionally run business!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Hilton LA Airport Gets Good Marks
(July 18, 2012) This was an enjoyable and effecient service. Considering all the hassles in flying - particularly at LAX - the courtesy and efficiency of the Hilton valet people was outstanding. I would highly recommend it as a great choice for airport parking. It would also be a good idea to expand this type of service to other airpots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good drivers
(July 18, 2012) Shuttle bus was very crowded. The drivers were very nice and helpful. They loaded and unloaded our 5 suitcases and very kind about it. We apprecated their assistance since neither of us can lift suitcases.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(July 17, 2012) Very courteous and friendly staff.... Great location and well lit and clean lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet parking
(July 16, 2012) The staff was helpful and courteous. It took a while for the car to be retrieved from the valet parking. The figure from the paying machine was to high by a significant amount, and the staff had to override it- they did so without arguing. I will continue to use the service, and will recommend it to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle pickup
(July 15, 2012) All drivers to and from the airport were very courteious.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Is the the end?
(July 11, 2012) After six or more long months of substandard shuttle service (where I started to comparison shop the competitors), the last two trips have gotten back to good service and reasonable wait times for the shuttle. I hope this continues so I can keep coming back as I have been doing for the last four years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Almost 5 Stars
(July 10, 2012) All service was excellent with the exception of the wait for the shuttle, 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!!!
(July 10, 2012) Pulled up...within 30 seconds had a valet person at my door. Asked if I needed help with my bags...told me the shuttle was waiting for me and within 1-2 minutes I was on my way to the airport. We stopped for less than a minute at Embassy Suites and straight to the terminal. Entire time from driving up to the hilton to walking up to the airline check-in...10 minutes. When I arrived home from my trip...sent quick text to hilton as instructed on reservation paperwork to let them know I had arrived...walked out of baggage claim and walked out to "Red hotel transportation sign"...within 1-2 minutes a shuttle arrived and again we were back to our vehicle within 10 minutes and our car was already out waiting for us. The final payment is processed through an automatic kiosk just inside door to the lobby with cash or credit. Without asking, I was escorted to the kiosk and helped with the entire transaction. This is my second time using the Hilton Valet and I couldn't be happier!!!! Valet...covered secure parking...amazing service and minimal wait time...who could ask for more??? And $12 a night is very reasonable for what you get!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Excellent service
(July 4, 2012) Service was excellent except for the timeliness of the shuttle. I had to wait almost 30 mins.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding!!
(June 10, 2012) Great experience all around. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, great deal
(May 31, 2012) Since parking the car for three days was cheaper than using an airport shuttle (which we hate for all sorts of reasons) we thought we'd make use of the Hilton airport parking. The valet was there within a few minutes, and the shuttle was there after a few more. The driver was a very friendly, helpful, and upbeat individual, which made the trip all the more fun. She got us to our terminal, which was tricky since the airlines had recently changed terminals. On the return trip, we didn't wait more than fifteen minutes for the parking shuttle to show up, and it was maybe another five until the valet got our car. A very positive experience! We saved money, and a lot of time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.
(May 31, 2012) Shuttle time was less than five minutes. E-mailed my parking tag number to the Hilton valet parking. My car was ready at the entrance to the hotel on our arrival. great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Hilton Review
(May 30, 2012) Staff was helpful, shuttle was fast, and the parking was cheap. Great experience and I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(May 27, 2012) The text service when you land and have your car waiting is awesome. I love the way you've designed the program.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and Efficient
(May 24, 2012) Drop off and pick up ran smoothly. Good job guys!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(May 11, 2012) Staff courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience
(May 3, 2012) this was the first time i used the valet parking at the hilton hotel at lax for long term parking for my 5 day vacation. overall my experience was a pleasant one. the hotel is fairly busy and the valet gets a bit backed up but everyone is extremely courteous and it is so close to the airport. if you are stressed out about getting to the airport on time and don't leave yourself enough time, i would recommend another place. i like to give myself ample time to check in and i don't mind waiting for my plane, so i had a pleasant experience. the shuttle drivers were extremely helpful with the passengers bags and making sure that they had the right airlines to drop off passengers at their proper terminals.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fabulous service!
(April 23, 2012) Very convenient location to the airport. Service was impressive, shuttles always available and can't beat the covered parking. We'll use this service again for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
London and back
(April 19, 2012) As always, everyone affiliated with the LAX Hilton valet parking and shuttle were extremely courteous. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great service
(April 19, 2012) This is the first time I left my car at the Hilton valet parking, and was very impressed with the service!! I returned from my trip with my car is perfect condition, and the staff working at the hotel were very professional and eager to help me with my luggage. I did wait some time for the shuttle to pick me up and drop me off at the airport. However, I was not in a rush --- so it was not a huge inconvenience. I travel out of LAX very frequently, and will leave my car at the Hilton for all my trips going-forward.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.