Search:

Park 'N Fly Minneapolis Reviews

Park 'N Fly Minneapolis
3750 American Blvd. East
Minneapolis, MN
(952) 883-3606


based on 111 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 24 reviews
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thanks for protecting my daughter
(December 17, 2013) During this busy holiday travel time, it's nice to know good people still exist. My daughter traveled from Minneapolis MN with a broken foot. Park N Fly picked her up, helped her with her luggage and gave her great tips with the airport. Upon her return home (with 3 suitcases full of Christmas presents) the driver not only loaded all three into her trunk for her, he brushed the snow from her car, and stayed to make sure her car started. She admitted to me in all her years of travel, this was the nicest and easiest park she had ever had. It made me so happy and I just wanted to thank you all (especially the driver) for all the kindness you showed my daughter.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good and not so Good
(July 13, 2013) The shuttle service itself was fine, comparable to others. Frustration came when we pre-paid part of a reservation but since we did not have the receipt with us on check out we had to pay the full charge. They said "no problem" just email your receipt and you will get a refund on your statement. We sent everything they asked for to the address provided three times over a month and a half and have gotten no response whatsoever. I travel a lot for work and with family. We usually use Park N Go but thought we would give Park N Fly a try. Will be switching back...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A TOP CLASS BUSINESS
(March 29, 2012) We could not have asked for any more. The staff was great,shuttle bus was very clean, there was no waiting, no problem with our vehicle while we were gone. It was a great experience and will recomend it other fellow travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Feedback on parking
(March 19, 2012) I have used your facility before and will continue to use it in the future. You provide a wonderful service that gives a person ease of mind that their vehicle placed with you during their leave is in good hands. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good First Time Experience
(March 17, 2012) This is the first time we used the Park 'N Fly in Minneapolis. We found it very convenient and easy to use. They picked us up by our car and dropped us off by the car when we returned. We did not wait long at all. It was nice to be dropped off at the terminal and not "fight" the airport traffic. We will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PARK&FLY REVIEW
(March 12, 2012) Every thing went just great, easy checkin and checkout, very courteous stiff, great job. Thank You, RAY
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(March 10, 2012) Everyone we dealt with, the driver who dropped us off and the driver who picked us up, were very courteous. We had some crabby, frustrated people on our ride from the airport and the driver was still considerate and tried to answer their questions as well as he could. Thank you for your great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(March 9, 2012) The shuttle followed me to my car when they picked me up so didn't have to wait at all. After returning from my trip, I gave them a call and they were there shortly thereafter (roughly five minutes or so). I would recommend and use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(March 8, 2012) Great experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
February Stay
(March 6, 2012) I was totally satisfied with everything. I have used Park & Fly many times and have always thought it to be top quality.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wrong Terminal
(March 3, 2012) The driver that picked us up at the ramp took us to the wrong terminal--dropping us off at the "pickup spot" at the main terminal instead of the HHH (terminal 2)even though we had said Southwest when asked which airlines. We had bad roads in our 2 hour drive to the cities and were already running late, so this was an additional stress. We've had no other problems with Park & Fly, having courteous and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(March 2, 2012) the van was waiting in the row & on my return pickup was prompt
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Don't understand this park
(March 2, 2012) This was our first time a friend of ours told us about it and we took a chance doing and we were glad is cheaper then go too a motel and paid for a room and leave your car there. At Park and Fly we knew our car was going be watch and didn't have to worry about any break in. Thank you so much for a peace of mind. We will use it again when we can afford to fly the plane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
personal
(February 23, 2012) Excellent- immediate service and polite staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(February 6, 2012) Courteous and helpful drivers, no waiting, reasonable price. I will use Park and Fly again when the need arises.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park N Fly evaluation
(January 2, 2012) Very nice job. We had no delays and the service was very efficient and the drivers very courteous. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(December 9, 2011) This was our first time to use Park 'N Fly and we will definitely use it again. When we arrived in the ramp (covered parking in Minneapolis during the winter is a huge plus), the shuttle driver was there to pick us up before we were even out of the car. Upon our return to Minneapolis, again the van was there when we got to the pickup spot, we didn't have to wait! What service! A little spendy, but worth it to get covered parking in the winter.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prepaid Deposit
(November 21, 2011) When I checked out I was charged for five days and not credited for my $9.00 deposit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comment
(November 17, 2011) Super friendly staff....;)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
shuttle
(November 10, 2011) Both drivers were courteous and helpful, lifting bags and waiting until I was I my car. The wait on each end was less than 5 minutes. $12 a day seems a bit high, but.... My car was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr.
(October 13, 2011) It was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Long wait for cashier
(October 12, 2011) The only negative was that there was only one cashier on duty and I waited close to 20 minutes to pay to get out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park n Fly
(October 11, 2011) Shuttle drivers and gate greeter were all very friendly. Shuttle time and wait for shuttle back was timely. My only complaint is that I had a $5 coupon that said to present at gate at checkout that was declined because I had made a reservation. Still confused about it, I actually chose this lot because of the coupon it made it a few dollars cheaper. Other than the declined coupon, I felt my vehicle was safe and all was well,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience-reservation on line fee?
(October 1, 2011) Our experience of Park n Fly was very good. No waiting involved with shuttle bus to and from the airport. Staff was courteious and helped with baggage. The only problem was with the check out process...we thought we were charged for the stay when making the reservation on-line. At the cashier leaving the parking lot, the cashier requested our credit card and we thought this information was already given. So, it looks like we had a 9.00 charge for the reservation according to our credit card statment and then payment at check out for the 5 day parking. Just not aware of the charge for making the reservation on-line.
 
Verified Stay Review
visit at parkn fly
(September 23, 2011) Wonderful as always!!! The staff as always is fantastic!! I will continue to use park n fly msp.
 
Verified Stay Review
Cashier
(September 21, 2011) Stay was OK. Checking out was NOT. The person in front of me took FOREVER to pay. 8 cars behind me. Wonder if the other lots are better in this regard?
 
Verified Stay Review
recent stay
(September 20, 2011) excellent svc van immediately available to airport courteous driver van available upon flt arrival good driver in training? 2nd driver on board excellent service all around that what we pay for.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Value
(September 13, 2011) Park and Fly is the best way to handle parking at the airport. The drivers are courteous and helpful. No hassles, and curbside delivery right to the check-in line - all for a fraction of the price of on-site parking at the airport. Easy online reservation system too.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(September 9, 2011) I barely got out of my car and immediately got on the bus for the airport. The driver helped me with my luggage. When I returned a few days later, I walked out the door, again the driver helped me with the luggage, sat down and was immediately driven to my car. I couldn't have asked for better service unless he had dinner waiting for me at home (ha).
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking facility
(August 17, 2011) My experience parking in the Park N' Fly lot was excellent and I'd highly recommend it. I felt my vehicle was safe while I was gone. It was very convenient to the airport and the vans to take you to the airport were prompt on both ends - taking you to the airport and picking you up from the airport. Rates were reasonable and it saved the hassle of parking at the airport and remembering where you parked.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(August 16, 2011) everything went as planned
 
Verified Stay Review
seamless parking and transportation
(August 9, 2011) In my recent travels, I decided to leave my car at the Park-n-Fly in Minneapolis. The people there were very friendly and helpful and I was transported to the airport in an expedient amount of time. On the way home, I called for a pick up at the terminal and the van was there within minutes. The only down side I found was that I had a $5 coupon that I planned to use and found out when I was leaving the ramp that I could not combine it with a reservation. Kind of a bummer end to a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park N Fly- Easy and Fast
(July 29, 2011) I was very pleased with the ease and speed of the Park N Fly lot on my last visit. We were picked up within minutes of arriving at the lot and once again when we returned to the airport. It was very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park 'N Fly
(July 28, 2011) The parking went very well. It was getting out of the lot that was different than was explained to me when I made the reservations. I made reservations for three members of my family and wanted to pay with my credit card. My number was taken and I understood that when we returned the total cost would be added to my card. When we returned to pick up our cars the confusion started. The charge was added to my card, but I had to wait for everyone to arrive at the gate so I could present my card. I think Park'N Fly is a great service, but this bit of confusion made me upset at the time. Thanks for reading this note. I don't expect anything from you, but I wish I had understood the process.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very Happy with service
(July 22, 2011) We never waited for the van. It was right there when we arrived at the lot & was at the airport waiting when we walked out the door. Drivers were very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park 'N Fly Minneapolis
(July 20, 2011) The whole process of parking was easy from beginning to end. This included reserving a spot online, finding your location, being picked up right at our car, being dropped off at the airport, being picked up at the airport, and being dropped off right at our car. Your drivers were very courteous and helpful with diections as well as with our luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking and storage
(July 2, 2011) every thing worked out great.I couldn't be happier. GREAT service
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience
(June 30, 2011) Your service made my trip very convenient and the drivers were very friendly and helpful!
 
Verified e-mail Review
Mixed feelings
(June 28, 2011) AlthoughI found the price to be great I was somewhat disappointed in the customer service. The guy who let us in at the gate was cheerful and kind. The driver that took us to the airport was also very cheerful even when he had to pick up people who didn't keep track of their parking space numbers. There was even a girl that didn't even know what airlines she was flying on and he was vey patient with her. The driver on the way home was anoher story... very rude. We got our luggage and then called for pick up. There is no way it took 10 minutes to get from luggage pick up to the spot where we were being picked up but when we got there he said. "Man, I have been waiting for over 10 minutes. You are supposed to call after you get your luggage!". He was very rude to us!! I am a travel agent and I tell clients about this place all the time and am considering recommending another company.
 
Verified Stay Review
good experience
(June 26, 2011) well organized..i can see check out could be a little time consuming
 
Verified Stay Review
Drivers
(June 14, 2011) Your drivers are excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review
as advertised
(June 10, 2011) Everything was as advertised.Saved money and was no hassle.
 
Verified Stay Review
Courteous
(June 2, 2011) Very impressed with the courtesy of the attendant and shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(June 1, 2011) We have great service at the lot and on the shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review
Friendly Service
(May 24, 2011) Our expirence at the Park and Fly was good. No problems, friendly driver.
 
Verified Stay Review
Trip
(May 18, 2011) Everyone was very nice, did not have to wait long for a shuttle either on arrival or departure
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient parking
(May 6, 2011) Easy access, great service, staff very friendly and timely on return did not have to wait for bus back to lot. Nice job
 
Verified Stay Review
Park N Fly experience
(April 23, 2011) I have used park n fly several times now and have never had a single complaint. They are always very prompt at picking you up at your car when you leave and are always there to pick you up when you return. The next time we fly, I won't even shop around, I will just contact park n fly and reserve my spot.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park N Fly Minneapolis.
(April 6, 2011) Pick up was fast, driver was helpfull. Both on departure and arrival. Clean vans and not overcrowded. I will continue to use Park N Fly. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review
Minnesota Winter
(March 30, 2011) With the bad weather a factor we chose to use Park N Fly rather than our daughter taking us to the Airport. Everything went great Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(March 25, 2011) Great Service! Fast transfers, helpful drivers,good attention to details. Would definately park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient
(March 24, 2011) Park n' Fly was convenient and efficient for us. TThere were no problems, and that is good. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
friendly and prompt
(March 24, 2011) Very pleased with Park N Fly
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(March 24, 2011) Friendly service--great location--great price. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convienience
(March 22, 2011) Had a very good experience at Park N Fly. Driving in,there was someone there to direct me. As I parked there was the shuttle bus ready to pick me up and transport me to the airport. Less than 15 mins I was at the airport. On my return. waited just a few minutes for the shuttle to arrive and again 20 mins was on the road home, No complaints. The staff were very helpful on both occasions. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(March 22, 2011) We were immediately pick up in front of our car by a friendly attendant who helped us load and unload our bags. I would definately use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Happy Customer
(March 21, 2011) Was directed to an open parking spot right away. Did have to wait for bus to pick me up. Got me to the airport quick. Bus was waiting for me when I returned to MSP and I was dropped off first. Super fast and good service. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review of Park & Fly
(March 17, 2011) Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service at the airport was great - no waiting. Good experience
 
Verified Stay Review
fair
(March 16, 2011) everything was fine with our car except we had to park on a pile of snow which is understandable i was very disappointed in the time limit it took get someone to pick us up it was nearly a half hour from the time we called you from the airport which i couldve waited that long if i wanted to take the shuttle from st cloud if the person was just honest with us he said the guy to pick us up was at the airport gate well that shouldnt take a half hour to get to us other people were upset too one guy even called for a taxi what good is coupon for 5 dollars off if you cant use it when you make reservations its of no use who wants to take a chance without reservations to park there car that coupon is worthless to most people
 
Verified Stay Review
No worries
(March 16, 2011) Love the service. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
Service
(March 14, 2011) very good service, no complaints, highly recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review
park n fly
(March 10, 2011) easy in easy out, very quick and no waiting....
 
Verified Stay Review
airport stay
(March 9, 2011) I reserved a spot on-line - so glad I did!! Only 3 spots left when I got there! Is that normal? anyway - I was immediately picked up and to the terminal quickly. When I returned after my trip, the shuttle was prompt and the driver, very helpful and friendly. The driver delivered me to my car and waited to make sure it started - very nice!! My car was DEAD. So frustrating, but the driver was wonderful and immediately offered to jump it as soon as we dropped everyone off. What a relief!! I don't know how long AAA would have taken to arrive to jump start my car, if he hadn't done it!! I still had a 4 hour drive to get home so this quick jump start was stellar. Thank you soooo much! And your driver needs a bonus! I will use Park n Fly everytime, for now on.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(March 8, 2011) would use it again
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking was great
(March 8, 2011) Great place to park with great service.
 
Verified Stay Review
One less thing to worry about.
(March 3, 2011) Last weekend was the first time I used Park 'N Fly. I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Needed more vans running
(March 3, 2011) You had frustrated customers who were waiting at the airort for their ride and some that had to be turned away because of not enough seating. Park and Go seemed to be more on the move with a van empty waiting for customers.
 
Verified Stay Review
good and bad
(March 2, 2011) It was easy ( my first time) and shuttle driver was on time and courteous and even cleaned the windshield off of some elderly couples car. I was the last off to get to to my car and found out that the driver had given my bag to someone else by mistake. Fortunately they had not left the gate yet from covered parking and and driver worked hard & fast to get it back for me, but it did cause me some delay and worry if I was going to get my bag back with very personal & expensive items inside.
 
Verified Stay Review
We love what you did!
(February 28, 2011) Very helpful and pleasant staff made the trip to the airport and back easy. Will definitely use your service in the future. GREAT!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service & convenience
(February 28, 2011) Thanks for the great service. The shuttle drivers were especially helpful with bags and even shoveling snow and making sure my car started before leaving when I returned. I'll use the service again next time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
Early arrival
(February 26, 2011) We truly appreciate your being open 24/7/365 because when we arrived at 5:00 a m, in the dark, tired and wired, it is good to know we will be cared for. Dropping us at the door and then picking us up with almost no waiting, primo. Where you are placed is also very conveniant and easy to find. Thank you from both of us.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Driver
(February 23, 2011) Came back a midnight to a car with snow up to the windows, ice coated windows and surrounded with large drifts - The driver jumped right to the rescue with shovel and assistance - helped dig me out and guided me out - Great job. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
BRRRR
(February 21, 2011) Everything went great. The drivers were so nice, cheerful, and friendly...even @3:30 in the morning with -10 degree temps!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Value and convenience
(February 20, 2011) ...Loved it, was the first time we used it but will do it continuously. Its a great value, convenient and the staff are very courtious and helpful !!
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking 2/11 - 2/15
(February 18, 2011) It wasour parking pretty slick using your parking facilities. Our only complaint is that you didn't honor our AirTran coupon for one free day of parking for stays of 3 or more days
 
Verified Stay Review
disappointed
(February 17, 2011) Your pick up & return on shuttle to & from airport was great. Disappointed that I was not able to use coupon for $5.00 off when I booked on line, was told at cashier when a reservation is made to park, I could not use coupon. Felt rate high for cover parking @ $16.00 per day.
 
Verified Stay Review
Reservation stay
(February 11, 2011) As always, your service is prompt and courteous. Having a reservation under cover was a reassurance in this snowy weather.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking reservation
(February 10, 2011) we discovered upon checking out that this web site is not the official one for the actual Park n Fly ramp so we do not intend to use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(February 3, 2011) We were picked up promptly on departure and arrival back at airport. Courteous service and driver helped with our bags. Will use this service again when we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(January 27, 2011) This was our first time using Park and Fly, and we were very pleased. We had a reservation, and used covered parking. The driver led us to a parking spot and parked right next to us to load our bags, and on the trip back from the airport, he waited to ensure everyone's car started due to the extremely cold temps there were. That was so nice! Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great employees
(January 25, 2011) The van drivers are very courteous and care about their passengers.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(January 20, 2011) I returned to Mpls after a week in Arizona in January. My driver was kind enough to brush the snow and scrape the ice off of my car and make sure it started. And this was after I told him that I couldn't find my blue card that told them where I parked! I gave him a general idea of where it was and he said it wasn't a problem. Nice guy and great service!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service!
(January 20, 2011) Park and Fly was wonderful. They picked us up right at our vehicle and dropped us off there too. We didn't have to wait at all. Thanks for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park 'N Fly Stay
(January 4, 2011) I love leaving my pickup at Park 'N Fly. This time I got parking space 1-1 which was wonderful. Your drivers are always courteous and timely and very helpful. I can't imagine parking anywhere else. Thank you for taking one worry of my travel plate.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Place to park
(January 2, 2011) Plenty of spots to park and timely pickup. Ease access from the free way and short distance to the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review
feedback
(December 8, 2010) Pretty good. The sign to cram my ticket back into the machine when I entered was stupid to say the least and your worker was confused too. When I came home the driver told me it was an error & fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review
ok stay
(December 1, 2010) Pleasant helpful shuttle drivers. Safe location. Would prefer a cost reduction for longer stay.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service as Always!
(November 22, 2010) As always, the drivers were very courteous and helped with my heavy bags. They are also very timely. The only confusion I had was when I was dropped off after returning from my trip. I had parked in the uncovered outside lot and there were neither signs nor did the driver tell me that I needed to go into the covered parking area to pay and exit. This may be different during the day--this was at 11pm. Another person who had been dropped off also drove around the lot for a while trying to figure out where to pay and exit. Other than that, however, the stay was excellent as always.
 
Verified Stay Review
park and ride
(November 17, 2010) No problem parking or leaving. I definitely would use your service again
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(November 15, 2010) I was very pleased with the shuttle drivers. They were very helpful and friendly both when we left to the airport and upon our return. Especially appreciated the driver upon our return that used his snow brush to help me clean off the heavy wet snow on my car.
 
Verified Stay Review
Happy
(November 11, 2010) I was very happy with the service I received at Park 'n Fly. The pick up shuttle was at my parking place to pick me up before I even got to my spot. They handled my bag for me which was great because I am disabled. I was picked up promptly on my return trip and the driver was very helpfull. He dropped me off and my car and put my bag into the trunk. Checkout was simple and I was on my way! I will use Park 'N Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review
our experience
(November 1, 2010) excellent
 
Verified Stay Review
Park n Fly
(October 29, 2010) Very good service
 
Verified Stay Review
Great, convenient, affordable parking option!
(October 27, 2010) We use this service each time we fly. I prefer this to parking at the airport. It's easy and affordable. The shuttle drivers were helpful and attentive. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
EXCELLENT!
(October 27, 2010) My husband & I were commenting as we were leaving the parking lot what an organized/efficient, and most importantly, customer friendly operation you all run - from the online reservation system to the check out. The bus drivers & cashier were very helpful & friendly & we became "frequent parkers" as we left. Thank you for making this part of the travel experience a great one!
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient and Efficient
(October 25, 2010) Park 'N Fly was a fast and easy way to park for my flight from the main terminal. When I entered the lot, an attendant directed me to the appropriate place and promptly picked me up. On my return, the van was waiting at the airport and delivered me to my car less than 15 minutes from the time I left the plane. My only complaint was with the driver on the way back to the lot, who was vocally political in his commentary as we made our way back to the lot. With two small children in tow, I felt he should have been a bit more careful about what he was saying.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experience
(October 20, 2010) It is very convenient & pick-up was timely on both ends of the trip. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at MSP airport
(October 17, 2010) As usual your parking service was very efficient and convenient. For the first time ever using your services the van was not at the airport to board immediately, but came within a few minutes and left very shortly after. Since I have used your services at least a dozen times, this was the only time this has happened and is certainly not a big deal. I do appreciate using your services.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park & Fly
(October 14, 2010) Easy in and out, and they get you to and from your gate quickly. Price is reasonable also.
 
Verified Stay Review
5 Stars
(October 9, 2010) Your employees were very good and helpful. Picked us up right at our car and then when we returned they brought us right back to our car. Eould use this Park & Fly again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.