Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5629 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2221 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$7.9520%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Using Expresspark at Philadelphia International
(May 19, 2016) The lot is easy to access, and the shuttle and gate personnel are efficient and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!
(May 17, 2016) A very efficient operation. I'll definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
One of the best places to park
(May 16, 2016) I have always been very satisfied with the service I receive when I park my car at ExpressPark North.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Check Out Guy at Midnight had bad attitude
(May 16, 2016) When I arrived on the 12th of May, tge check in guy was awesome and the driver who shuttled me to the airport was awesome. Upon return, the guy that picked me was fantastic.I called and phone rang like 10 times before he picked up at midnight. All this ended upon check out, the guy was mean, yelling and cranky because I questioned the cost of my stay. He was nasty and after yelling he handed me money and slammed the glass window. Terrible customer service, if i wasnt tired from my flight, it would have ended a different way. Get rid of this guy and u will have a perfect location and perfect score.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(May 16, 2016) Express Park was great as usual :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park lot review
(May 14, 2016) Good service i will recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Courteous & Professional
(May 12, 2016) Arrived and it was raining was sent to parking spot a van followed me to the spot the guy was already out of the van to get the bags before we got out of the car and let us get in the van as he did the bags-arrival back called the number stated we had 5 people they said we may not get on the first van that was there because 5 others were arrived and in front of us-driver of the full van asked me my name and said yes the van was right behind him, we waited less than 5 minutes shuttle took us right to our vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied
(May 11, 2016) Lot was clean, car was undisturbed. Driver was very nice. Cost was average, on par with others, but the short waits made it worthwhile. Will tell others about it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased.
(May 8, 2016) Both drop off and pick up went very well. Would use the lot again and will recommend to others. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Big but efficient
(May 3, 2016) Coming home from the airport after luggage is collected, give them a call and within 10 minutes they are there and then unload your luggage into yor car. Good price also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!!!!
(May 3, 2016) The parking lot was in a safe secure location and they people were very friendly and prompt. Also, no hidden charges, what I reserved online was the end price I paid. Very happy and will definitely use them again. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service and price
(May 1, 2016) Parking at an affordable and very competitive rate and along with that an excellent customer service. I would definitely use ExpressPark on future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service, courteous people!
(May 1, 2016) Second time I used Expresspark and just as pleased. Fast drop off and pick up and driver assistance with luggage. Would recommend highly to anyone that needs to park at Philadelphia AP.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied
(April 27, 2016) Staff very courteous and transition to and from airport went very smooth! Thank you for taking care of us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park Safely and Happily on a Budget!
(April 23, 2016) Lovely shuttle drivers, convenient location, great price. Will definitely be using these guys again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(April 19, 2016) Start to finish was a non eventful experience. That is exactly what I look for. Pulled in, found parking, enough space so as not worry about dings, upon arrival, waited about 15 minutes, that could have been better but not out of control. Location very close, so that was great too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 12, 2016) Was all i hoped for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle parking
(April 6, 2016) Great service as always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark March 2016
(April 2, 2016) quick service to/fro airport. check in/out process was easy. no hassles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice Driver, great timing picking us up .
(April 1, 2016) Service was good after traveling for 8 days we did not have to waite to be taken to our car. What we did not like is we were quoted a price of 83 dollars then we were billed 103 due to fees unknown to us. Abbie and Ty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent place to park
(April 1, 2016) Express parking is worth the money if you have to take ur car to the airport. The lot was easy to get to, easy to reserve online, all information was provided to you prior to your arrival. Everyone was please tell and helpful. They gave a card and told you your lot for ur return. Great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Van great
(April 1, 2016) Quick service for the van both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On time
(April 1, 2016) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy to use!
(March 28, 2016) Expresspark was inexpensive, easy to use and provided great service. We will continue to use Expresspark in the future and have recommended it to family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park
(March 28, 2016) First time I parked there. Everything ran smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic experience
(March 24, 2016) Will definitely use again. Will recommend to anyone who is traveling out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park review
(March 18, 2016) Staff was courteous. Car on left side was not parked within their lines leaving a small amount of room between my car and the other one. Check out and check in was excellent. We were driven to the airport within 10 minutes of parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(March 4, 2016) Dependable, pleasant drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Satisfied
(March 3, 2016) We always use Express Park. We always make a reservation. And we always are satisfied with their service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(March 2, 2016) We were very pleased with Expresspark. The driver helped with our luggage to & from the airport. We only waited about 10 minutes to be picked up at the airport on our return & the driver was very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best in the business
(February 29, 2016) Great service as usual!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
happy
(February 24, 2016) Always polite and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle service
(February 20, 2016) Departing took too long wasted too much time waiting on other passengers was too close to flight time Return shuttle was very good didn't wait but 10 minutes and driver was very good and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and good services
(February 17, 2016) Quick and good services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Phil ExpressPark
(February 13, 2016) The staff is always courteous. The lot is well lit and secure, check in and check out was quick. Was picked up within 5 minutes of dropping off my car; within 10 minutes when I arrived home at the airport. Great job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
LA Trip
(February 12, 2016) Staff was very courteous. Check in and out was quick and easy. Wait time for shuttle pick up was longer than ususal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
'High price performance ratio
(February 4, 2016) Convenient and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would use again
(February 3, 2016) Quick service. Fair price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best place to park
(February 2, 2016) ExpressPark North is the only place I park at the Phila airport. You always get the best value for your money. Also great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie
(February 1, 2016) Great experience again. Shuttle was ready when we arrived to take us to airport, and within 1 minute of call on return to Phily to get shuttle to car. Nice thing with all the snow, the car was clean which was greatly appreciated. I would certainly recommend and will use on my next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park-North
(January 31, 2016) Very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
one word...excellent!
(January 31, 2016) Great place to park, fast and friendly drivers, great people at the gate and attentive people on the phone. Whenever we fly out of Philadelphia, we always park at Expresspark!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5
(January 22, 2016) I have stayed there twice and they are there to pick you up when you call and drivers are very pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport
(January 22, 2016) I left my car for 4 days. I made my reservation on-line; very simple. Their shuttle was waiting when I parked. Waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle when they picked me up at the airport. Van was clean and the driver was pleasant. Overall good experience; will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
expresspark review
(January 20, 2016) I have used Expresspark for the past few years. I like its location, the van is always there ready and waiting, and on return it only takes about 5 mins to get a van. ALSO, all of the employees are very pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Safe lot and excellent service
(January 19, 2016) I always park in the Expresslot when I am gouing to the airport and this time . as alwasy, my car was safe and the service was excellent. the shuttle drivers are very helpful and friendly and the shuttles arrive quickly. i would recommend this lot to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I would have given 5 stars if........
(January 18, 2016) Yesterday, my wife and I returned from CA and the wheelchair people dropped us off at the departure gate (We did not know this at the time). I called Expresspark to pick us up but no one came to pick us up. I called again and I then found out that we were at the wrong pickup site. I have COPD very bad and my wife have multiple medical issues and would be unable to walk to the arrival gate, I explained that to the operator and after some time the operator relented and sent the van to us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mixed review
(January 18, 2016) Our trip out was great. The shuttle van was right there waiting, the parking area was clean and well lit and the driver was very friendly and helpful with our bags. Upon our return, we had to wait about 10 minutes for the shuttle, the driver was not friendly at all--was driving somewhat recklessly and begrudgingly helped us with our bags, but not with the doors. The parking rate was fair, my car left the lot in the same condition as I parked it. The front gate staff were very friendly. I won't let one bad apple spoil the bunch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another Great Experience with Express Park North
(January 11, 2016) The Driver, Carl, wss very nice and picked me up within a very reasonable amount of time, and Regina, the cashier, was very nice--all-in-all another great experience with Express Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best ever
(January 11, 2016) My Go-To parking lot!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Review
(January 8, 2016) The entire staff was very courteous, respectful, and helpful. I will use this company every time that I fly from Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking-Good Option
(January 7, 2016) I was very pleased with this parking service. It was our first time and they were quick,easy to find, efficient and the cheapest price we found.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user
(January 7, 2016) The whole experience was great, from reserving the spot, to directions to get there, ease of parking, the shuttle to the airport and back to the car and the checkout. I will definitely use Expresspark again when I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good parking experience
(January 6, 2016) I've been using express park for a number of years now. I chose this facility because of its closeness to the airport and the courteousness of the staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park!
(January 5, 2016) Well run operation the people are very helpful and the shuttle drivers are prompt and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Xmas parking
(January 2, 2016) Reservations were easy to make Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Barbara Falini
(December 30, 2015) Every staff member that I met was courteous. I had no wait time checking in or out of the lot. I checked around my car before leaving and everything was in good order.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent Stay
(December 30, 2015) Overall our experience was positive. We had a reservation so that went smoothly. The issue we had was when we returned. We had been traveling since 9 a.m. on the day of our return trip. We did not get to Express Park until after 11:00 p.m. They picked us up in less than 10 minutes which was great, but we arrived only to find our car blocked in by another car parallel parked behind us. 20 minutes later they were finally able to move the car and we were able to leave. Would I use the lot again? Possibly. I may try another next time and see what the experience is like. The driver(s) were courteous,the lot was well lit but the one issue was enough to make the long day even longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
first rate service
(December 30, 2015) Grate service good staff We have used there service often and will use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(December 14, 2015) The drivers that took me to the airport and picked me up were both courteous and helpful. I didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes after placing the call to get picked up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(December 8, 2015) Simply an amazing experience! I will continue to use their services for future trips! My car was safe. The shuttle to pick me up from the airport was 7 min max. The drivers were beyond courteous! Only minor issue was during checkout time, the charge was a dollar more then estimated. When I inquired about the price, the attendant said the given price is estimated. It only raise one question...how big of a difference the estimated and actual price can reach? Otherwise I rate them 4.5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(December 5, 2015) Shuttle drivers were courteous and professional. Shuttle waiting for us after we called the lot for pickup. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(December 3, 2015) Efficient, cheap, easy! Drivers were courteous and helpful. Perfect way to park for PHL Airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(November 30, 2015) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(November 24, 2015) Excellent experience. Friendly, courteous staff. Finding you was a bit of a problem, though. The GPS addy wasn't accurate and we had to call. We will definitely use you in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best
(November 11, 2015) Very easy to find. Shuttle drivers we so nice and very quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review of service from Expresspark
(November 9, 2015) All good. There when I arrived to park and only waited a short time when getting picked up at the airport after I landed. I won't park anywhere else. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenience
(November 4, 2015) Would recommend very convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient and Expedient
(November 3, 2015) First time user. It worked very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking experience
(November 3, 2015) Great experience! My husband and I have used our many times and have no complaints. Easy to park, no wait to be picked up, dropped off easily at airlines and picked up rather quickly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(November 2, 2015) Staff were on time, professional and courteous. Working with Express Park was a pleasure and I will certainly use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(November 2, 2015) Awesome Experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Job
(November 1, 2015) We have used Expresspark before and are happy to report that their current service and accommodations are of the same high quality as previously experienced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.
(October 28, 2015) Excellent service at pick up time which was 5:45 am. When returning, a call was made upon obtaining baggage and the shuttle was there in a matter of minutes. Both drivers were helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!!
(October 27, 2015) We recommend this parking facility to all our family and friends. Clean vans, brightly lite parking lot , prompt prompt drop off and pick up, check out is easy and fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
our stay at Express
(October 27, 2015) Very pleased with the event...no wait, courteous drivers...see you guys in January.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Customer
(October 25, 2015) This was our first time using your service and couldn't have been happier. From the rate, which was very affordable, to the courtesy of your drivers, departing and arriving at the Philly airport. We will definitely use your parking again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything goo dexcept the price
(October 25, 2015) We have used Expresspark for over 10 years. Just prior to this trip I emailed your offices regarding the price of parking as there are other options that are as convenient yet cheaper. I received a response from Barbara Dugan offering a future complimentary park. I emailed back and stated that I would be flying out again at the end of the week, could I use this offer for this trip. I never received a response prior to the trip and now that I am back from a week long trip there is still no response. I was very happy to see the initial response and offer but quite discouraged to not get any response prior to or after my trip. Sorry to say, I'll probably be using another parking option in three weeks when I fly out again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place
(October 21, 2015) Have parked here numerous times and every time the service/staff have been great. Never had any problems and the shuttle is within a reasonable time period! Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking experience
(October 20, 2015) I travel a lot for business & pleasure & this was by far my best parking experience ever. I made a reservation in advance so when we pulled into the lot, we were immediately directed to a parking spot and the shuttle was right there waiting for us. We were at the airport in less than 10 mins from when we pulled into the parking lot. On the return, we called the 800 number after we had our bag and waited about 7 mins for the shuttle driver. We were taken right to our car and paid at the gate on the way out-so easy and hassle free!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park I'm back!!!
(October 19, 2015) I have not used this parking service for some time. I went back to them because their daily rate was the lowest. I am glad I choose them. The service was good and the wait time was less than 5 minutes both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Place to Park !!!!!
(October 19, 2015) The shuttle was right there when we arrived to drop off the vehicle. The driver was very polite, professional and courteous. When we returned we called & a shuttle arrived in less then 10 minutes. The driver was again very polite, professional and courteous. We are using them again in November when we travel. Two thumbs up from us ... 5 stars all the way. The price is very reasonable as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(October 17, 2015) I have always had great experiences with express park. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A Bargain at the Airport
(October 14, 2015) Second time using Express Park, after many years using a competitor. Will be staying with Express going forward. Service was great. Everyone we encountered pleasant and helpful. Plus.... The price is right! Wish I had known about them sooner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job by your team
(October 10, 2015) could not ask for better courteous yes clean yes efficient yes with this type of record, you should consider more lot space. several times I could not get a space because of short notice of need on my part.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very satisfied
(October 9, 2015) Lot was close to the airport, staff was very nice, the shuttle was there right away and price was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(October 8, 2015) This service was quick and easy. The staff were all extremely courteous and helpful. They were very knowledgeable when it came to the airport flights. I would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly, efficient Service
(September 29, 2015) Arrived on Thursday so lot was pretty full; had someone at the entrance telling people where there was an open slot so no need to drive up and down the lanes looking for a spot. Shuttle driver was helpful and friendly. Pricing (with reservation ahead of time) was very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
services
(September 28, 2015) Everyone was very nice. the only problem was the charges. I was previously advised that an additional charge would occur after 12:00 a.m. I checked out between 11:00 and 11:30 p.m. I felt I should not have been charged am extra day plus tax. Mrs E. Wyche 941 East Locum St. Philadelphia. Pa. 19150
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mrs. geetha thomas
(September 26, 2015) very nice parking experience.I will recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pick-up
(September 25, 2015) I found the shuttle drivers to be very helpful, one even warned me about where to get my checked luggage on return, as well as giving me directions to get back to the highway after getting my car. Pick-up was a bit confusing. When you call for your car the woman answering didn't remind me to check my ticket to see if I was going to the North or South Lot. I had to flag down several of the shuttle drivers. One was full and told me to wait for the other shuttle. The next one stopped but told me I was going to the wrong lot. Finally, after 20 minutes, I caught the right one. Also, directions from the woman at the booth were confusing as to how to get onto 95 North.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 21, 2015) Very quick. Friendly, helpful staff. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark 5 stars
(September 21, 2015) Every Expresspark employee I encountered was friendly, professional & knowledgeable...a definite 5 star rating! Thanks/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 17, 2015) Great service great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(September 16, 2015) The service was great both during initial parking and then upon our return. The lot was a little difficult to find at first as GPS had the lot located a little further North. Drivers were excellent, helping with bags and being very informative on picking up our vehicle on return. Driver even caught us before we left the lot since we had left two bags in his van. Will definitely us again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome
(September 12, 2015) quick, professional, great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I would highly recommend! the entire process was seamless
(September 10, 2015) When we arrived at the parking lot the shuttle was waiting for us and followed the car to the parking spot and took us immediately to the airport . Now wait time! On our return we called the lot as suggested after we got our luggage. They advised where to wait for the shuttle and the driver was there under less than 5 minutes. again he took us straight to the lot where we picked up our car, paid and left. i would absolutely recommend
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 9, 2015) This was our second time using Expresspark (Philadelphia). As in last time, we didn't have to wait at all. The shuttle was ready and we followed it to the parking space, and were at the airport in less than 10 minutes. The van was clean and the driver was polite and helpful. It took a little longer when we returned, because there were four of us and the shuttle that was at the airport was already full, so they had to sent another one. Again, the shuttle dropped us off at our car and the driver put our language in our trunk. Payment at the gate was easy and fast. We will use their services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy in and out
(September 7, 2015) The service was terrific. We arrived at @9:00 parked and were in the van on the way to the airport in less then 5 min! When we returned, we called the number on our card and we were picked up within 5-20nnn. I will definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good company
(August 25, 2015) Shuttle waiting at parking lot to drop off at the airport and less than 5 minutes wait upon return from airport to parking lot to retrieve car.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.