Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5288 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1879 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$6.7532%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Expresspark North - PHL
(September 10, 2014) We were greeted as we entered, given diretions to available slots, and (after parking) almost immediately taken to the airort. On our return (a little before midnight), an exceptionally courteous driver picked up our bags and returned us to our car. Great service at a very competitive price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I always rely on their services.
(September 9, 2014) Great rates and small waiting times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 9, 2014) Upon arriving I was told to park in a certain row because the shuttle was there picking someone up. I parked and the shuttle driver pulled up right away. On my return the shuttle picked me up within 5 minutes of my call. It was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking review
(September 9, 2014) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Positive
(September 9, 2014) Always a nice experience. Drivers courteous and helpful. Thanks for covering open driver door window,which I forgot to close, with plastic to protect against elements
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First choice from now on
(September 8, 2014) I was so pleasantly surprised. Parking was easy in your lot, very helpful drivers, a short time waiting for the shuttle, and very very economical. Since I reserved on line, it was even cheaper and easier. All in all, I'll recommend this lot to everyone I know flying out of Philly. Thank you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe and Secure
(September 7, 2014) I have been parking here for several years. The staff is always pleasant!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Labor Day stay
(September 7, 2014) As always the drivers were good and got me over and back from the terminal in a safe and efficient manner. At check out the lady was very nice and helpful. I was charged what was estimated. The lot as always was clean and well lit despite the lateness of my arrival. Overall it was a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PHL
(September 6, 2014) I've used express park in the past and will do so next time I have a flight out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great as always
(September 4, 2014) Never have a problem with express park. Drivers are always courteous and very helpful. They are easy to find and fast service to the airport.....great price too!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 4, 2014) Fast service, and friendly employees. Well worth the cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great but I would like to join the frequent stayer program but
(September 3, 2014) I have tried several times to join the Frequent Customer program on line, but at the same point ,the system stops. If there is a paper application process I would greatly appreciate that option to join. Otherwise, everything is great with this company and site!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking experiance
(September 3, 2014) Made things so easy. Will definitely utilize again and refer your parking facility.thank you for making our trip more enjoyable.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Mixed emotions
(September 3, 2014) Since we were first to enter the shuttle, we had to wait for others to fill the quota for the seats - not only that, but the driver, once we were on our way to the airport, returned from the gate to pick up another customer. This took about 20+ minutes altogether, plus the drive to the terminal, which is a long time if you are on a tight schedule. Another quibble is that they do not take their own coupons in an electronic form.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I'm not sure what this is
(September 2, 2014) The shuttle bus was right there when we arrived and parked and it was also at the airport within 5 minutes of us calling. The staff was courteous and the lot was well lit and secure. My car was just as we left it and the checkout process was fast and the gentlemen was very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
1st time at Expresspark
(August 29, 2014) I forget where I found the link for Expresspark but am very glad. It was much cheaper than other lots I've used and gave excellent basic service which was all I needed. The shuttle drivers were courteous and friendly. Pickup was during evening rush hour and was between 10-15 minutes after calling, if that long. I don't fly much anymore but definitely will use you again. Very convenient off I-95 between exits 9-10.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
People make the difference
(August 29, 2014) The person checking my printed reservation as I pulled in forgot to give me a ticket documenting my arrival time and date. Not a problem as the woman checking me out could not have been more patient and helpful. The fellow taking us to the airport was wonderful, really funny and upbeat. The guy who picked us up was less so but still competent. Wish the same guy who took us to our flight had picked us up. Site is easy to find and I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Driver's manners
(August 26, 2014) The lot was full. We hardly found a space. Then we had a flawless trip from the lot to the airport. On the way back we waited about 10-12 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. The trip was back was unremarkable. We took care of our bags. The driver did not hesitate to ask bluntly to leave a tip as we exit the facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(August 26, 2014) I wouldn't normally bother to write a review, but I am really impressed with Expresspark. Getting there was very easy and their directions were spot on. Easy in, directed to where to park, van was there and waiting. Driver was very friendly, courteous, and loaded our luggage. 5 minutes later we're at the terminal. Upon our return, we picked up our bags at the baggage claim and I called Expresspark. They asked what Terminal and directed me where to go to get the van. Within 2-3 minutes the van pulls up looking for our party of 5. Driver was again very friendly, courteous, and loaded our luggage. The communication between the drivers and the dispatcher is top notch. Seems like vans are dispatched very quickly, they know who they're going to pick up by name (dispatchers ask for your name) to ensure first called gets picked up first. It was very well organized and very well executed. We were dropped off right at our car and the driver welcomed us home. He was genuinely friendly and helpful. All in all, Expresspark was terrific. The price is excellent and I will use them every time I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Sandy
(August 25, 2014) Outstanding service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous and Professional
(August 22, 2014) Always park at Expresspark due to their professionalism and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick Courteous Shuttle
(August 21, 2014) Drop off was quick and drive loaded bags quickly. We were kept informed as to what terminal would be first drop off and the time frame. Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Continued Excellent Price and Service
(August 20, 2014) Express Park North continues to provide courteous, prompt service. Check in/out was quick. Shuttle bus was clean and in good repair.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not sure I would use this service again.
(August 19, 2014) The morning we parked was a breeze, no problems. The evening when we came back the driver picked us up with in 15 minutes. However he had to make at least 6 other stops for customers. (some were not sure if they had the right van) It took us over 45 minutes to get to our car. When we got there we were the 2nd to be dropped off, but the parking lot was way over filled. Cars doubled parked every where. What would happen if someone came back from thier trip early & you had them blocked in & no keys to move the cars blocking them??? Then when we pulled up to the window to pay the rude lady insited they gave us a ticket upon entering to put in the window (well they didn't). She wasn't very nice abou a mistake her coworker had made. My husband was so upset he told her to keep the change. The bright side to the whole parking experience was the early morning driver. That older gentleman was so kind & gentle. And you can tell loved his job. Give him a raise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleased with Express Park.
(August 17, 2014) I have been a customer for many, many years, and the service remains outstanding. Thank You so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
trip evaluation
(August 17, 2014) As usual, no issues. Only issue that I have ever had way with a long wait for the shuttle. Not usual, but periodic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always use this service, every time we travel
(August 16, 2014) No complaints. Love this service, prices are reasonable and it's always a quick trip both ways. Highly recommend,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Florida Vacation
(August 14, 2014) PARKING away from the airport worked out very well! Excellent service, security and price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Can't believe I've never tried this before!
(August 14, 2014) They were friendly! Prompt! And cheaper than any of the other lots in the area. We will be using them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(August 11, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Facility
(August 7, 2014) Very nice 1st experience. Please e-mail some coupons for next stay. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient service
(August 7, 2014) Very efficient and courteous employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Superb service
(August 6, 2014) Timely, attentive and caring. What else can you ask for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
couldn't get any easier
(August 5, 2014) Absolutely perfect! Pulled up to gate shuttle waiting for us and directed us to parking space, driver put luggage in van and off we went. Called when we returned home and they were outside waiting when we got there!! Would definitely use them again and definitely recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parked My Car
(August 4, 2014) This is the first time we have used Expresspark. We always parked at the airport when flying. I searched for parking online and found Express. Checked it out and found the online prices to be perfect. Liked everything they wrote about their lot. Glad we tried it. It was convenient. We were running late do to traffic construction and then got lost. Called and the lady who directed us was very polite. Once parked our shuttle was there in minutes to pick us up. Our shuttle was at the airport within about 10/12 minutes. Our driver was so nice. Had a nice conversation too. We would definitely use Expresspark again. Would recommend it too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another good experience!
(July 31, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. All the staff was friendly. Our car was fine. We will use Expresspark again. We felt secure. Another good experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient and reasonable parking
(July 29, 2014) Convenient location. Great rates and friendly staff. Prompt and efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Complaints
(July 28, 2014) i have no complaints and plan to use Expresspark in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Could be better
(July 28, 2014) I have used this lot for last 2-years and find it very reasonable and convenient. The shuttle service from airport back to lot could be faster at times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(July 25, 2014) decent price and good service. driver was great both ways. pretty easy to find and use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great first time experience.
(July 23, 2014) Drivers were very friendly and explained clearly the process for pick up when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Expresspark review
(July 22, 2014) Service was great, as always.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again!
(July 20, 2014) Shuttle took us to the airport right away, and came shortly after we called upon our return. Nice and convenient, and good price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy in, easy out
(July 20, 2014) Shuttle arrived quickly and service was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park
(July 19, 2014) Lot is very convenient and vans are available immediately
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(July 17, 2014) I will park at the airport from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
decent service
(July 15, 2014) drivers were quick to pick us up from the parking lot and the airport; short wait times in minutes; courteous and helpful with baggage
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service, Great Deal
(July 13, 2014) Thanks for a safe, secure, prompt, courteous, economical car-care experience and to-the-door delivery and return ride after our trip. See you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking at Expresspark
(July 12, 2014) All usually was good as it always has been when I use Expresspark. My compliments to the shuttle driver on July 3 . It was hot and stickily yet he was so polite and a gentlemen. He assisted me with the luggage. Also compliments to the woman in the tiny booth who collects payments. I do hope you as a company assure it is properly air contioned. I have used Express park for years. My brother now uses Expresspark upon my recomensation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always great!
(July 11, 2014) We barely made it out of the airport and there was the shuttle! Always a great experience. Wouldn't park anywhere else and don't park anywhere else!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review
(July 10, 2014) Got good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I like Express Park
(July 10, 2014) We have used Express Park for years and years....probably since it was opened. Convenient, nice people, good customer care.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
another great stay
(July 9, 2014) I use them a dozen times a year, never any problems or delays.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as Always from Expresspark
(July 8, 2014) Expresspark never fails to impress. Drivers are great, pleasant and very polite. Checkout is quick. Shuttle time is minimal and great rates. Will not go elsewhere when parking at PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Professional and courteous
(July 7, 2014) Great service, at great price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(July 6, 2014) I have used Expresspark the last 8 times I've traveled from Philadelphia International Airport. The location is convenient to PHL, a van is usually waiting to take you to the airport, and the wait time upon returning is very reasonable. I feel this location is a good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A good place to park
(July 6, 2014) We have parked many places around PHL and we like Expresspark best. All of the drivers & check in / out personel, are polite and efficient. The vans are always there ready to take us to the airport as soon as we drive in. They come to your car and load your luggage directly from your car to their vans. Check out is also quick and easy at their drive out booth. It is a safe and secure lot and it is also less expensive than most other lots. Reserve online for the best rates. The only downside was this trip we came back during rush hour and traffic was very heavy. After our trip we called and they said they would send someone right away. A van did come in about 15 min. But too many people were waiting for a ride to Expresspark, and there was not enough room for all of us. The driver apologized and called for another van to come, so we had to wait another 15 mins. (which seems quite long after a long day traveling). Usually we do not have to wait this long so we will assume this was just unfortunate timing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
San Antonio Trip in June 2014
(July 1, 2014) It was a good experience. We did not have to wait that long. We called and shuttle came in about 7 minutes. everything went smoothley without any problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Exspress parking
(July 1, 2014) I was very happy with this service....will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(June 30, 2014) They were excellent as always.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.Jim Bailey
(June 30, 2014) Overall very good. Only problem was on return we got picked up and taken to wrong lot because the attendant who had checked us in, circled the wrong lot on ticket. So, there was some confusion, which delayed us getting our car at the CORRECT lot. Also some confusion in that we were picked up by another van, which, just co-incidently had just arrived, to pick up some other folks. Maybe a solution would be to have driver with name/list of who he is supposed to pick up. That said, your service was very good and we would use you guys again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good as usual
(June 28, 2014) Didn't have to wait for either drop off at terminal or pickup after return flight. Will continue to use Expresspark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(June 24, 2014) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(June 24, 2014) good experience again courtesy employees
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Quick service and value
(June 24, 2014) Parking pickup and return was quick. Only 10 minute wait time was for additional party to be found for pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Stress Free
(June 24, 2014) The shuttle was right behind us when we arrived at the lot and we waited less than 10 minutes at the airport on our return. Expresspark eliminates the stress of getting to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied
(June 23, 2014) Well satisfied with whole Expresspark experience. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Service
(June 22, 2014) Excellent service for the entire trip. I will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very satisfied
(June 21, 2014) nothing to complain about, I keep coming back to express parking for this reason
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent experience
(June 20, 2014) The entire process was very good and exceeded my expectations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(June 20, 2014) I have parked at Expresspark several times when traveling and have always had a good experience. The wait is never long and the drivers are friendly and courteous. I would recommend Expresspark to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service and value
(June 17, 2014) Met all of my expectations. Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park Review
(June 16, 2014) Overall quite pleased. Drivers both ways were very professional. Will use the service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Didn't even have to call...
(June 14, 2014) just walked out from the baggage claim and the shuttle happened to be there! This was around 1:30-2:00 AM, so no wait at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
So glad we chose Expresspark!
(June 13, 2014) We tried using a parking service for the first time. Wow! No disappointments here... Staff was courteous, service efficient...in fact, we locked the car and walked right onto a waiting van. Great start to vacation. On the way back, we must have waited no more then 7 minutes. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
????????
(June 11, 2014) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy & quick
(June 11, 2014) Easy, quick and no wait time at either end this trip. Another benefit of advance reservation other than reasonable price is My ticket fell between seats / hard to get and ticket was not required with reservation paper on hand. See you next time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Keep using
(June 10, 2014) I will keep using this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no problem!
(June 5, 2014) my transaction was smooth. the attendant was on point and the driver was nice too! no complaints. the best part was my car was still there, no scratches or dents! will use expresspark agn on my next vacay!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best!!!
(June 4, 2014) Service was fabulous, drivers were extremely nice and personable. We never had to wait more than 2 mins if that! Door to door service. I will definitely use Expresspark again! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service
(June 4, 2014) This is the best place to park. Everyone that works here Is friendly. Really reasonable prices, it's open 24 hours With security. Hassle free and best part only 5 minutes Away from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will use again
(June 3, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking attendants
(June 3, 2014) Very pleasant drivers both sides of the trip. We always use this lot. Cashier also very helpful and pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Expresspark is Excellent!
(May 28, 2014) We always try to use Expresspark when we travel if the lot is not full. The team is always very professional, pleasant, very courteous, and accommodating! A shuttle is usually waiting or available within 5 minutes. The shuttle vans are well kept and clean! When we return, we are usually picked up within 10-15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Prompt professional service.
(May 25, 2014) Love this place. Wally is closer but much more expensive. Every encounter is courteous, pleasant and professional. At least our 10th time with Expresspark North.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and safe
(May 24, 2014) This was our second experience traveling with the help of Expresspark. The shuttle van was loading as we arrived for departure, and again was rounding the corner when we exited the airport terminal. The drivers were helpful and courteous coming and going. Nice savings from internet as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Phildelphia Parking
(May 24, 2014) Lot was easy to get to and close to airport. Staff was courteous and helpful. The lot was well lighted but the fence did not appear to completely surround the perimeter. Although my car was as I left it in the Philadelphia area maximum security is essential and if my wife were traveling alone after dark I would some concern for her safety. Overall it was a good experience and great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OK
(May 23, 2014) Service great to the airport but had to wait over 20 minutes on my return. Very tired!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Way to go
(May 23, 2014) We use this service frequently. It is always dependable. Never disappoints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will Continue to Use Expresspark
(May 20, 2014) I have used Expresspark in the past and will continue to do so as long as they do not change anything. The service was excellent and the drivers were courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall
(May 18, 2014) Good experience, will use again and recomend to friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking Place
(May 16, 2014) My experience at expresspark was exceptional. Their workers are really friendly and had some corny jokes to tell. They are very informative on the process of leaving the car, going to the airport, and calling them when ready to be picked up. I felt safe leaving my car in their lot. They don't touch your car, unlike some other chauffer places. Their price was the best out of the local lots and I would definitely come back again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Shuttle Service
(May 14, 2014) I have been using Express Park for the past several years and I have been satisfied with the services. I feel the lot is secure, the staff are friendly and the wait time after arrival is short. It is a smooth operation and the price is what makes it all worth it!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good job
(May 13, 2014) Picked us up right away both ways... Friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(May 13, 2014) We had so many parking facilities to choose from and believe we couldn't have made a better choice. The operation seemed very well organized and staff were all very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 12, 2014) On time for pick up from the lot and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
On my return, I waited a litle over 20 minutes.
(May 12, 2014) Just recently, I have been waiting longer then usual. Not sure why. Do I need to call earlier. I am a loyal customer and don't want to have to go elase where.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fine except for departure
(May 11, 2014) We had a 6:25 am departure from Philadelphia International and were surprised that it took about 15 minutes to leave Expresspark. We were the first group picked up, then had to wait for three other groups before we finally left for the airport. There was a lot of driving around the lot and looking for the other parties before we finally headed out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(May 11, 2014) First time parking at Expresspark and will park here whenever I travel in the future. Good value, courteous drivers and all around good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fantastic service wouldn't go anywhere else
(May 10, 2014) The shuttle was there to take us to the airport before I could get the luggage out of the truck. The driver helped getting the the luggage into the van and we were at the airport in about 6-7 minutes. Coming home the van was there to pick us up in 6-7 minutes again. My wife and I were very impressed with the quality of this service. This was the second time we used it and we will use it every time we travel from Philadelphia.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.