Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5456 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2048 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$6.7532%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(April 24, 2015) I have used the Expresspark before and will use it again. The drivers are very courteous and helpful particularly with the luggage. in addition the cashier is always very friendly and makes me feel welcome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience, but a bit $$$ !
(April 23, 2015) Car was parked safe in a gated area less than 2 miles from airport. Didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle at 1am. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But, they can bring the prices down a bit!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy Parking
(April 22, 2015) Parking was easy with quick pickup after calling the service from the airport. Everyone was courteous and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(April 22, 2015) Very happy with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and Fast
(April 22, 2015) Very simple and affordable parking spot. It was a secured parking area and all the shuttle services were great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Expresspark Shuttle drivers are the best!
(April 22, 2015) Going and coming was made easier, with no hassle. They are quick, efficient and respectful--what more could we ask for?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient and Friendly
(April 15, 2015) Our first time to Philly airport and using this parking service. We were immediately picked up after parking. Courteous drivers. Short wait to get picked up. I would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service!
(April 15, 2015) Shuttle driver was waiting for us when we arrived and loaded luggage, let us know of others that were coming on shuttle. Quick and easy ride to airport. Upon return, shuttle picked us up at airport within 5 minutes, another quick and easy ride. I forgot about required paperwork needed for payment and it was quickly resolved with one phone call. This experience was so much better than using economy, satellite parking, and arranging for a friend to drop off and pick up. Will definitely use Express Park on next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(April 15, 2015) The service was excellent and very much appreciated
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Price! - would use again
(April 14, 2015) Very happy with my choice to use Expresspark. You can't beat the price, and the service was great. Very easy- will use next time I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good and affordable Parking Spot
(April 14, 2015) They are good. We didn't have to wait much for the shuttle bus. The lot was clean and secured, well lit also. The check in/out process was smooth. There was no damage to the car. The best thing with this parking place was that you don't have to leave your key with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everything went well
(April 13, 2015) Easy to park, helpful drivers, certainly would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everything went well
(April 13, 2015) Easy to park, helpful drivers, certainly would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 13, 2015) Well maintained lot with very courteous employees. Check out was a snap and very short wait for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Transportation
(April 11, 2015) It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice And helpful. Will use your service again. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First timer
(April 8, 2015) Very convient, courteous and quick. I'll use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
recent travel
(April 7, 2015) Check in/out process was very easy. Both Drivers were very nice. Short wait at terminal was appreciated at 11:30pm after long day.Will continue to use your service. Fred Sweeney
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good experience
(April 7, 2015) I did not know what to expect at first, but everything went smoothly. I will definitely use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park
(April 7, 2015) Very organized and well run,convenient location, courteous staff. Have been using Express Park for many years and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service once again
(April 6, 2015) We have used this parking and shuttle service a few times now and once again had a good experience. Drop off driver was very helpful as we were traveling with young children and upon discovering we had left an item in our car took me directly to lot and back to retrieve it. Pick up was timely even at 2 AM, lot was is well lit at night, ideal for re-installing car seats! We will use Expresspark the next time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pickup from airport was disappointing
(April 5, 2015) I've used Expresspark several times and never had a problem. Always quick and simple. However, this time when we returned to the airport, it was only 25 degrees out and we waited over 20 minutes, then saw the driver stop at the terminal before ours to pick people up. We assumed he would stop at ours next, which he never did. He got back in the van and just sat and waited until we walked down to him and then he said all the terminals are like one so he doesn't bother stopping at them all. If I'm paying, and he's in the warm van that has to drive right by my terminal anyway, why would he make his customers walk to him in the cold with their luggage?? I've never had that happen before and would certainly hope it wouldn't again or I would definitely be using another shuttle service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fabulous!
(April 4, 2015) What a great way to travel knowing your car is in a well cared for facilty. I was extremely happy with the service, and think more people should use Expresspark. I know I will pass the word around to my friends and use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park
(April 1, 2015) We always use Express Park when we fly out of Philadelphia. The facility is close to the airport. Shuttle takes you to airport, drivers always pleasant, and helpful. Shuttle picks you up very quickly on your return trip. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
all one could ask
(April 1, 2015) Quick, clean, friendly, reliable, reaonable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another nice experience
(March 27, 2015) Can't ask for better service at a fair price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Go Express
(March 27, 2015) Always use this place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Service was Great
(March 25, 2015) They are great as always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great deal
(March 24, 2015) Inexpensive and the shuttle service was terrific, no wait time on either end. The driver not only took us right to our car but even put our bags in the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Tony to Tampa
(March 24, 2015) Excellent driver and checkout person.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best airport parking lot
(March 19, 2015) I love Expresspark. Best location and they take reservations. The drivers are always helpful & friendly. I've never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A++
(March 14, 2015) I would recommend anyone to park here. Very speedy professional staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr Gary Gottschalk review
(March 14, 2015) Excellent in all aspects Will use again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking for the week
(March 11, 2015) Parking was convenient and cost effective. Web site leaves something to be desired but was told that it is being changed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Location
(March 10, 2015) They were good to deal with - friendly and timely. The only confusion was that they have two lots and they failed to check which one I was in when I called for pick up on return. They promptly sent a second (correct) van and all was well. Cost was as described.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellence
(March 9, 2015) Third time using this company and the third time I was very happy with it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(March 5, 2015) Convenient, inexpensive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good
(March 4, 2015) we had no problems and everyone was very nice. Could reduce the 26% tax.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait
(March 4, 2015) Most of the other parking lot vans came through the airport area at least twice before we saw an Expresspark van. The drivers are always very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
prompt
(March 3, 2015) They were very prompt and picked you up and dropped you off at your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very impressed, courteous staff
(March 3, 2015) Check in and check out was so easy, will come again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellence experience
(March 3, 2015) This was the second time we used Express Park. Check-in process was efficient. No sooner did we park the car and the shuttle bus was there waiting for us to exit the car. After retrieving our luggage at airport I called Express Park. I was welcomed back to the area and asked what gate number I was located at. Within 10 minutes the shuttle had arrived and took us back to our car. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park 2/28/2015
(March 2, 2015) Overall I was satisfied with ExpressPark. Price was good. Only quibble is that other parking shuttles seemed to come much more frequently.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient and courteous
(February 28, 2015) On both drop off and pickup, the service was courteous and efficient. Less than 5 minute wait at airport. Easy in and out. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy
(February 28, 2015) Good experience. Shuttle wait time was less than expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best at PHL
(February 26, 2015) Never a problem always ready to pick you up. Great Employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My experience at Expresspark
(February 25, 2015) This is as advertised and more. Directions were fine although I used GPS so I didn't need to consult them. I made a reservation in advance, pulled in, parked and the van was waiting. Driver was friendly and took me quickly and safely to the airline. When I came back I called from the baggage claim area and was told a driver was in the area and would pick me up. I walked out the door and it was pulling up for me. wait time: zero! The driver again was curteous and took me right to my car. It was in the middle of a snow storm. He even cleaned off my windows: pretty good! My car was not exactly like I left it, it now had snow on it, one of those hazards of winter.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my stay
(February 25, 2015) It was a great experience. And I would certainly use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service, short commute to the airport - highly recommend
(February 24, 2015) Great service, short commute to the airport, decent price (booked through their website) - highly recommend. When we (3 people) arrived to the lot, we followed a shuttle van which brought us to the available spot and waited until we parked. Driver of the van helped to load and then to unload our luggage. When we came back few days later, there was a snow storm. We waited not even 10 minutes for van to come regardless of such severe weather. Next time, we would definitely use this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
February 2015
(February 23, 2015) Excellent operation, as usual, and this was during a terrible snow storm. Shuttle was right there to pick me up, driver was courteous, check out upon return effortless. I'll definitely continue to use Expresspark when flying out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best
(February 22, 2015) On my return I had a problem with the car battery and they came to help within minutes. It was a very pleasant experience parking with expresspark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
outstanding staff and service
(February 21, 2015) outstanding staff and service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent review
(February 20, 2015) Would most likely use services again. driver help assist from the time we entered parking lot. shuttle was on time no wait to airport. very satisfied with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(February 19, 2015) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall satisfied
(February 19, 2015) The employees were very polite at the gate and the men in the shuttle service. I had to wait about 20 minutes for the shuttle which was rough because of the cold but otherwise I'm pleased! My call at the airport was also answered promptly. I would park there in the future. Thank you, Amanda
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great PHl parking
(February 18, 2015) Would highly recommend Express park. Very convenient to the airport, reasonable and friendly staff makes it a pleasure to use this facility. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 star rating
(February 18, 2015) When we dropped off for our flight the shuttle van was waiting and when we got home on one of the coldest nites of the year it was less than 5 minutes after we called them. We have nothing bad to say. Very courteous.Lots of help with the bags.Recommend to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review of expresspark north lot
(February 16, 2015) Excellent service. Both shuttle drivers to and from the airport were very friendly, knowledgeable,professional, and helpful. My car was just as I had left it. My wife and I had an excellent experience. Will definitely use again. Also, the booth attendant was courteous and helpful. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking at reasonable cost
(February 11, 2015) I have used this lot several time with very good and consistent service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and the wait when returning is minimal. There is an online coupon that reduces the cost to $6.75 per day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(February 5, 2015) Great place to park. Shuttle was there when I arrived. 7 minutes to my airline. Wait time when I got home was less than 10 minutes. I will be using Expresspark EVERY time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(January 27, 2015) Excellent, reliable service, with practically no waiting time. Will definitely use again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Car park
(January 27, 2015) No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
comment
(January 26, 2015) Everything was perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect service
(January 20, 2015) We were very pleased with the prompt service, as we arrived at the airport at 3:00 AM, two women and were concerned about the late/early hour and crime. On our return we waited about 5 mins. at the airport. I would do this again from now on. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Convenient
(January 20, 2015) Quick and Convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park review
(January 16, 2015) Your service is fabulous every time I use it. The reservations/check out folks are lovely and competent and also very cheerful at whatever time of day. The drivers are great, on time and very happy and engaging. Thanks for providing such a positive service at such a great value price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Used Expresspark many times and will use it again!
(January 16, 2015) I give 5 stars every time I use Expresspark. Those guys are quick, always respond to the phone calls, very helpful and nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job
(January 15, 2015) The drivers are excellent. Price was very good. Originally we walked up to a different company's van. Express Park South? Maybe a distinctive van color or a mention of NORTH during pick up call would help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(January 14, 2015) The service was great and the staff was very friendly. I would come here again! I just wish the vans were more like a shuttle so it would be easier to get in and out of. Other than that A+
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Comment
(January 14, 2015) Polite, efficient service. I liked it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couple traveling to Las Vegas
(January 10, 2015) The north parking lot is not the easiest place to find but the service was great and we waited less than a minute for departing and arriving shuttles. On our return the driver waited for us to warm up our car and leave to see that we were ok.The reservation and check out process were both easy and quick. I would recommend Expresspark to a friend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park at PHL is the best.
(January 8, 2015) I was very happy with the parking situation itself, but even more so by the people who work there. The people who work at the site were wonderful. I've already recommended you to a neighbor who uses one of your competitors.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendly attentive people
(January 7, 2015) I had an excellent experience. Drivers were very amiable and helpful. Check out people as well. make sure a reservation is made online for the best rates. I can highly recommend this parking lot, I plan to use the service next time that I needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service.
(January 7, 2015) Will try to always park there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Spot...Close to Airport
(January 6, 2015) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything went well
(January 6, 2015) I think it is the best place to park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Service
(January 4, 2015) Service was excellent. I would do it again next time I fly. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(January 1, 2015) Always on time with no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 stars
(January 1, 2015) Very busy time of year. Staff was cheerful and courteous. Wait time at the airport was very short this time. There have been past experiences of long waits. I will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best Place to Park
(December 30, 2014) I have been using Expresspark North Lot for years. They are south of the airport but very close. By using them you don't need to manage the airport traffic. They are always pleasant and helpful. My car has always been safe. The waiting time for a shuttle in either direction is always very short and the drivers are always kind enough to put my luggage directly in or out of my car. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super Expresspark
(December 29, 2014) MAGNIFICENT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reduce parking fee
(December 29, 2014) Reduce parking fee
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Driver, Fast Service
(December 29, 2014) Dropping my car off was extremely easy. The van was waiting for us as we got out of our car, our driver was pretty quiet but very polite and drove safely. My return flight was delayed by two hours, so when I called to get picked up at 11:30 PM there was a 10-15 minute wait. I think there was also a little confusion about north or south Expresspark lots, but all the same I wouldn't expect an instant shuttle so late at night. It was a great price with the online reservation and overall a very painless process. I'll be using this lot again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(December 24, 2014) Thank you for your great service for our recent trip. The drivers both ways were very prompt, polite and helpful. Return trip was great! The driver was waiting as we walked out the door. Will recommend your organization to anyone flying in or out of Philadelphia and will use you in the future. Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(December 21, 2014) The location is very convenient. The people are pleasant and helpful. There are plenty of parking spots and the place is well organized. The price is right. We have been there twice and have not yet had to wait for a van. I have parked in many places over the years and this is better than all of them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
They're The Best
(December 20, 2014) I've parked at Express Park North Lot on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied. Superior courtesy, quick dropoff, quick pickup and I never worry about my car. They're the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
first time parking
(December 20, 2014) your service was great ....what the price quoted remain the same ...... thank you jg
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
December trip
(December 19, 2014) perfect service for shuttles, check in and check out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Parking
(December 19, 2014) I found Expresspark via a Goggle search and was amazed at the service I received. Everyone is efficient, courteous and friendly.Upon arrival a van was sent directly to my car. The driver was efficient and gave perfect instructions on what to do upon my return to Philadelphia. Once back in Philly again the driver was punctual, friendly and courteous. Drop off directly at my car and checked out effortlessly.The cashier is so friendly and genuinely happy.I will definitely recommend and use Expresspark for my next trip. Christine Piazza-Reim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
An express park believer
(December 19, 2014) I am always hesitant to leave my car in a parking lot while I travel. .. but this trip I had no choice. I did my homework, chose express park, and I have absolutely no regrets. From the ladies helping me with directions (because I got lost) to the driver who let me jump in to his van going back to the parking lot...I have no regrets. Thank you very much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a great Experience
(December 17, 2014) I am always confident when I park at Express Park. Friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking review
(December 17, 2014) Very pleasant experience. Pick up and drop off was very quick and the attendants were very helpful with the luggage. I will use your service in the future and tell my friends to use you. Thanks, Lou Naro
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vacation
(December 5, 2014) Excellent Service. Both the drivers to and from the Airport were very professional, courteous and accommodating. When we arrived back to the parking lot from our trip, our car wouldn't start, and it was raining. We were assisted by our driver without even asking for help. He stayed with us and helped start our car using a jump start pack. He couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. It was very comforting to see someone so empathetic to our situation. I feel bad that his name escapes me but we were the Kelly party of 3 arriving on US Airways Flight 768 Terminal C at 4:30 PM on Tuesday, December 2nd. Thank you so much. You have a customer for life!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Job Well Done!
(December 3, 2014) We have been your customer for at least 6 times. Usually the shuttle is at our car to take us to the Philadelphia Airport as we are getting out of our car when we park. The shuttle was like that on this trip. When we return to the airport and call for a pick up, the shuttle was there in about 5 minutes, which is normal for you. All of your drivers and cashiers have always been polite and courteous. That's why we keep coming back. Keep up the good job. You will see us again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(December 3, 2014) Very economical, timely and polite service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(December 2, 2014) My brother recommended your services because of his good experiences and I totally agree with him. Nice people and very efficient. I will recommend to people I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as usual
(December 2, 2014) Very good experience, needed a jump to start car and got it in less than 2 minutes. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding once again
(December 1, 2014) Crew was great from entry, trip to terminal, pick up and exit! Friendly and efficient. What a great find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking for the Flight & Cruise Ship
(November 26, 2014) We had no problem great service. The staff was very helpful. We will use the North lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic !!
(November 25, 2014) What a wonderful service !! Everything went smoothly from pick-ups to drop offs. Will indeed use again should the need arise. Thanks to everyone for giving us such great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
1111
(November 24, 2014) Easy convenient place to park.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.