Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5398 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1990 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$6.7532%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking at reasonable cost
(February 11, 2015) I have used this lot several time with very good and consistent service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and the wait when returning is minimal. There is an online coupon that reduces the cost to $6.75 per day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(January 27, 2015) Excellent, reliable service, with practically no waiting time. Will definitely use again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Car park
(January 27, 2015) No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
comment
(January 26, 2015) Everything was perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect service
(January 20, 2015) We were very pleased with the prompt service, as we arrived at the airport at 3:00 AM, two women and were concerned about the late/early hour and crime. On our return we waited about 5 mins. at the airport. I would do this again from now on. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Convenient
(January 20, 2015) Quick and Convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park review
(January 16, 2015) Your service is fabulous every time I use it. The reservations/check out folks are lovely and competent and also very cheerful at whatever time of day. The drivers are great, on time and very happy and engaging. Thanks for providing such a positive service at such a great value price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Used Expresspark many times and will use it again!
(January 16, 2015) I give 5 stars every time I use Expresspark. Those guys are quick, always respond to the phone calls, very helpful and nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job
(January 15, 2015) The drivers are excellent. Price was very good. Originally we walked up to a different company's van. Express Park South? Maybe a distinctive van color or a mention of NORTH during pick up call would help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(January 14, 2015) The service was great and the staff was very friendly. I would come here again! I just wish the vans were more like a shuttle so it would be easier to get in and out of. Other than that A+
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Comment
(January 14, 2015) Polite, efficient service. I liked it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couple traveling to Las Vegas
(January 10, 2015) The north parking lot is not the easiest place to find but the service was great and we waited less than a minute for departing and arriving shuttles. On our return the driver waited for us to warm up our car and leave to see that we were ok.The reservation and check out process were both easy and quick. I would recommend Expresspark to a friend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park at PHL is the best.
(January 8, 2015) I was very happy with the parking situation itself, but even more so by the people who work there. The people who work at the site were wonderful. I've already recommended you to a neighbor who uses one of your competitors.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendly attentive people
(January 7, 2015) I had an excellent experience. Drivers were very amiable and helpful. Check out people as well. make sure a reservation is made online for the best rates. I can highly recommend this parking lot, I plan to use the service next time that I needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service.
(January 7, 2015) Will try to always park there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Spot...Close to Airport
(January 6, 2015) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything went well
(January 6, 2015) I think it is the best place to park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Service
(January 4, 2015) Service was excellent. I would do it again next time I fly. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(January 1, 2015) Always on time with no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 stars
(January 1, 2015) Very busy time of year. Staff was cheerful and courteous. Wait time at the airport was very short this time. There have been past experiences of long waits. I will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best Place to Park
(December 30, 2014) I have been using Expresspark North Lot for years. They are south of the airport but very close. By using them you don't need to manage the airport traffic. They are always pleasant and helpful. My car has always been safe. The waiting time for a shuttle in either direction is always very short and the drivers are always kind enough to put my luggage directly in or out of my car. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super Expresspark
(December 29, 2014) MAGNIFICENT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reduce parking fee
(December 29, 2014) Reduce parking fee
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Driver, Fast Service
(December 29, 2014) Dropping my car off was extremely easy. The van was waiting for us as we got out of our car, our driver was pretty quiet but very polite and drove safely. My return flight was delayed by two hours, so when I called to get picked up at 11:30 PM there was a 10-15 minute wait. I think there was also a little confusion about north or south Expresspark lots, but all the same I wouldn't expect an instant shuttle so late at night. It was a great price with the online reservation and overall a very painless process. I'll be using this lot again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(December 24, 2014) Thank you for your great service for our recent trip. The drivers both ways were very prompt, polite and helpful. Return trip was great! The driver was waiting as we walked out the door. Will recommend your organization to anyone flying in or out of Philadelphia and will use you in the future. Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(December 21, 2014) The location is very convenient. The people are pleasant and helpful. There are plenty of parking spots and the place is well organized. The price is right. We have been there twice and have not yet had to wait for a van. I have parked in many places over the years and this is better than all of them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
They're The Best
(December 20, 2014) I've parked at Express Park North Lot on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied. Superior courtesy, quick dropoff, quick pickup and I never worry about my car. They're the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
first time parking
(December 20, 2014) your service was great ....what the price quoted remain the same ...... thank you jg
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
December trip
(December 19, 2014) perfect service for shuttles, check in and check out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Parking
(December 19, 2014) I found Expresspark via a Goggle search and was amazed at the service I received. Everyone is efficient, courteous and friendly.Upon arrival a van was sent directly to my car. The driver was efficient and gave perfect instructions on what to do upon my return to Philadelphia. Once back in Philly again the driver was punctual, friendly and courteous. Drop off directly at my car and checked out effortlessly.The cashier is so friendly and genuinely happy.I will definitely recommend and use Expresspark for my next trip. Christine Piazza-Reim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
An express park believer
(December 19, 2014) I am always hesitant to leave my car in a parking lot while I travel. .. but this trip I had no choice. I did my homework, chose express park, and I have absolutely no regrets. From the ladies helping me with directions (because I got lost) to the driver who let me jump in to his van going back to the parking lot...I have no regrets. Thank you very much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a great Experience
(December 17, 2014) I am always confident when I park at Express Park. Friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking review
(December 17, 2014) Very pleasant experience. Pick up and drop off was very quick and the attendants were very helpful with the luggage. I will use your service in the future and tell my friends to use you. Thanks, Lou Naro
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vacation
(December 5, 2014) Excellent Service. Both the drivers to and from the Airport were very professional, courteous and accommodating. When we arrived back to the parking lot from our trip, our car wouldn't start, and it was raining. We were assisted by our driver without even asking for help. He stayed with us and helped start our car using a jump start pack. He couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. It was very comforting to see someone so empathetic to our situation. I feel bad that his name escapes me but we were the Kelly party of 3 arriving on US Airways Flight 768 Terminal C at 4:30 PM on Tuesday, December 2nd. Thank you so much. You have a customer for life!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Job Well Done!
(December 3, 2014) We have been your customer for at least 6 times. Usually the shuttle is at our car to take us to the Philadelphia Airport as we are getting out of our car when we park. The shuttle was like that on this trip. When we return to the airport and call for a pick up, the shuttle was there in about 5 minutes, which is normal for you. All of your drivers and cashiers have always been polite and courteous. That's why we keep coming back. Keep up the good job. You will see us again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(December 3, 2014) Very economical, timely and polite service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(December 2, 2014) My brother recommended your services because of his good experiences and I totally agree with him. Nice people and very efficient. I will recommend to people I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as usual
(December 2, 2014) Very good experience, needed a jump to start car and got it in less than 2 minutes. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding once again
(December 1, 2014) Crew was great from entry, trip to terminal, pick up and exit! Friendly and efficient. What a great find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking for the Flight & Cruise Ship
(November 26, 2014) We had no problem great service. The staff was very helpful. We will use the North lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic !!
(November 25, 2014) What a wonderful service !! Everything went smoothly from pick-ups to drop offs. Will indeed use again should the need arise. Thanks to everyone for giving us such great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
1111
(November 24, 2014) Easy convenient place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(November 24, 2014) You are the Best !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wouldn't park anywhere else
(November 21, 2014) We love Expresspark, park there every time we fly out of PHL. The drivers are so incredibly friendly and nice. They are always prompt to pick you up from your car to take you to the terminal to depart and prompt to take you back to your car from the terminal when you arrive back to PHL. They drive you right up to your trunk unload your luggage from the van and load it right into your trunk. Couldn't ask for better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(November 20, 2014) Everything was perfect . When we arrived at the parking lot the attended was courteous and informative on where to park our car. The parking lot was well lit and secure . The Van drivers was very professional . When we arrived home from our vacation the van was at the airport within 10 mins. Check in and out process was very easy .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient
(November 20, 2014) The van took us immediately to the airport and and when we arrived back from our trip the van piucked us up in 5 minutes and took us straight to our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(November 20, 2014) Personnel were courteous, thoughtful and professional. Lot was safe. No waiting time for drop off or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark
(November 20, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reliable service
(November 18, 2014) I don't fly often, but I always use Expresspark. It's convenient, affordable, and reliable, with courteous drivers and parking lot staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything It Was Cracked Up to Be
(November 17, 2014) No sweat, no hassle, no problem. Drove in, whisked out, dropped off, picked up, driven there, and on our way home. Nothing could have been any smoother.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(November 17, 2014) Driver was very good, van clean on time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(November 16, 2014) Always prompt service. Never a long wait for pick up. Friendly and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal
(November 14, 2014) I found this lot online and was very happy with it, the shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was there right after I called. Was definitely a good deal and would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It's My First Choice
(November 13, 2014) It is my first choice in airport parking. I've actually never used any other off site lots because Expresspark has always worked for me. They have the best rates, and all the attendants and drivers know what they're doing. It has been at least around twenty years that I've parked with them and had no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT EXPERIENCE
(November 13, 2014) WE HAVE BEEN USNG EXPRESS PARK NORTH FOR YEARS, WOULDN'T THINK OF CHANGING, ALWAYS A GREAT EXPEIRIENCE. THANKS YOU, SEE YOU NEXT TIME
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 11, 2014) We parked in this lot for one week, no problems! As soon as we parked a van was waiting to get us to the airport, about a 5 min drive. Called them on our return and waited less than 5 min for them to be at our zone! Carl was a great driver and very helpful,with all our bags. Great lot and price for the week, you won't be disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nov 8 Pick Up at Philly Airport
(November 10, 2014) The employees at Expresspark are always friendly and helpful. During this trip I forgot to role up my driver's side window, and when I returned, one of the drivers had put plastic over the open window to keep any rain out. That was going above and beyond. I'll always use Expresspark. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service as always
(November 9, 2014) only probelm was i was charged twice when making reservation,i was given customer service phone number to call with probelm,have talk to credit card company and they verified i was charged twice on sept 18 for deposit,other than that always good servive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Return
(November 9, 2014) Great we will return in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for Expresspark
(November 6, 2014) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick drop off and pickup.
(November 1, 2014) I pulled into the parking lot and the van was waiting for me and proceeded straight to the airport. Upon my return I was picked up after a short 10 minute wait. Both drivers were pleasant and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(October 30, 2014) It was a pleasure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(October 30, 2014) Our Express Parking experience was excellent. Only a few minutes wait for transport to the airport and very short wait back to parking lot after end of our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank You!
(October 30, 2014) The Shuttle was timely. Everyone was courteous, and the shuttles were clean. Check in and check out were fine. When we checked out we didn't have our original coupon that we used to make the reservation. The Staff member was able to locate it on her computer and charge us the correct amount. I would use Expresspark again. Certainly better that the airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING
(October 29, 2014) MY FAVORITE PLACE TO PARK, BEEN USING THIS LOT FOR MANY YEARS. CHEAPEST AND BEST.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PHL Expresspark rocks!
(October 29, 2014) Staff are consistently friendly, efficient and respectful of our time. I wouldn't park anywhere else. Philadelphia Expresspark is the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(October 26, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would definitely use again
(October 25, 2014) When we arrived at 5am the shuttle was waiting right in front of our parking spot and immediately drove us to the terminal. The staff were polite and professional, would definitely recommend this company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
efficient
(October 23, 2014) Happy with the service. Second time using them. Will park here from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(October 23, 2014) We had to wait awhile in the van before leaving the ExpressPark lot - Not clear why we couldn't leave when it was apparent that there was no one else in the lot that was ready to leave at that time. Upon our return, we saw vans from other companies make several rounds before we saw our first ExpressPark van. The drivers were very nice and helpful. The check out process was a bit slow - it appeared that someone was being trained and I know that takes time, but this seemed especially slow. Since we had 1.5 hour ride ahead of us, we were anxious to get on the road since it was nearing rush hour and the 1.5 could easily turn into 2 or more hours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
965522
(October 23, 2014) Did not receive the credit of $6.?? when we checked out, even though we did give cashier our reservation slip. Realized we were overcharged after we checked out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice inexpensive stay
(October 23, 2014) After I droppd off, it only took 5 minutes to get to the airport. It was the same way returning. When I picked up my bags from claim, I came out the door to see them coming! And the price was right. Can't beat it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(October 22, 2014) Shuttle picked us up at the car, was at airport within 5 minutes and dropped off right at car. Seemless! Lowest price we could find. Friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Could improve
(October 22, 2014) Excellent check in/out process and courteous staff. Parking sections are marked more clearly than before. Though there is plenty of parking spots available navigating to allocated was bit confusing due to the what seems to be an extension.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express park PHL
(October 21, 2014) All around excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(October 21, 2014) Quick. Easy, and secure. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
REMOTE PARKING REVIEW
(October 21, 2014) I WAS VERY SATIFIED WITH YOUR SERVICES. I LIKED THAT THE PARKING AREA WAS FENCED IN. I DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MY CAR NOT BEING THERE WHEN I GOT HOME. I WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE LIGHTING IN LOT THOUGH. COMING HOME AT NIGHT WAS NEW FOR ME AND BEING I DIDN'T LEAVE THE CAR THERE, MY SON DID I COULDN'T SEE MY CAR AND IT WAS A BIT SPOOKY. THANK GOODNESS YOUR DRIVER WAS THERE TO HELP ME. YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE VERY LIKABLE, WELL MANNERED, EFFICIENT PEOPLE. MY SON AGREES WITH ME ABOUT THE PEOPLE PART AS THAT IS ALL HE CAME INTO CONTACT WITH. I WOULD DEFINATELY USE YOUR FACILITY AGAIN.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Poor pick up
(October 20, 2014) We were told when we returned to "just call and tell us where you are once you have your luggage." We did so and waited outside at a specified door as vans from competitive parking services passed by at least twice each. On the second call, we were told we had to go to a different location to be picked up. There was a crowd waiting that filled the van when it eventually came; we obviously weren't the only ones who had been waiting too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Las Vegas trip
(October 17, 2014) Both drop off and Return Pick Up were pleasurable. Drivers were both accommodating and sociable. Enjoyed the ride and even got recommendations as to where to go and what to see at our destination. Had no problem in my mind that anything would happen to the car, we've used you many times in the past. Lady handling the checkout engaging as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(October 17, 2014) It was a good experience, which it always is with your company. That is why we always use you Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking
(October 16, 2014) Fast, clean easy to get to. We will be using you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(October 16, 2014) .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Look no further
(October 16, 2014) Best parking service ever! Discount coupons and reservation forms are available online. Just remember to bring them with you when you arrive AND when you check out to leave. The shuttle was waiting for us when we parked and got out of our car. The driver was friendly and patient as we gathered our stuff. On the return, the shuttle came very shortly after we called, and again the driver was patient and friendly. The person at the front gate, likewise, was friendly and accommodating. Overall, the service is both efficient and personal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenient and helpful
(October 14, 2014) Thank you for the good service during our trip to France.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Well organized
(October 14, 2014) We went on line made a reservation at about $6.50 a day. When we went into the parking area early in the morning the van followed us in and picked us up right away. On our return trip, we waited about 10 min. at the airport and was picked up by a pleasant man who made a fast trip back to the parking lot and our car was safe and ready to go home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding service
(October 13, 2014) This was the best experience I ever had with off site parking at any airport. No time was wasted either going to my flight or getting back to my car upon my return. Expresspark has it all together! No doubt I will use them again, as opposed to my usual interent searching whenever I travel. And the price was quite reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
oct trip
(October 11, 2014) The lot is close to the airport. The service is very good. I use them whenever I need to travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(October 10, 2014) Simply excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professor
(October 10, 2014) You hire good people,,,,,,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience as always.
(October 6, 2014) Always have good experiences with Expresspark. This time our battery was dead and they had us started and out of there within 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Sep-Oct Parking
(October 3, 2014) Easy access and quick pick up. Return trip had a pick up delay so I made two calls. Airport is confusing. Vans are very nice. Drivers are very friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service and price
(October 3, 2014) All parts of their service was quick & professional: parking, shuttle to and from Airport, and check-out. This parking lot is next to the PHL Airport. The price is excellent value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
could have been 5 stars
(October 2, 2014) Arriving at lot shuttle driver was waiting. He was very pleasant and helpful as my daughter had her 11 month old son. However when we arrived home I called the 800 number after we retrieved our bags and we had to wait for the 3rd shuttle before we could get a seat in the van. I feel that the driver should have intervened as a courtesy as it was difficult traveling with a baby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
sfo trip
(October 2, 2014) quick and easy as always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Pleasure
(September 30, 2014) Except for my initial trouble locating the lot everything else was excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good
(September 30, 2014) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
staff
(September 29, 2014) everyone was extremely helpful and courteous making the experience wonderful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking satisfaction
(September 28, 2014) The return wait time was about 5 minutes after our call. We were loaded quickly and two other pick ups were very quick and delivery to our vehicle was without incident. I would certainly consider using Expresspark again, Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(September 27, 2014) Everyone was prompt and extremely courteous. I left my carry on in the car and the driver was so kind going back to get it. I would recommend this service to my friends. Good value for my money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park at PHL
(September 26, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us to get our bags out of the car and we were at our terminal in 5-10 minutes. The driver was great. we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle when we returned from our trip and we were on the road heading home within 30 minutes from when we picked up our bags from baggage claim. We will use Expresspark when we travel out of PHL.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.