Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5498 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2090 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$7.9520%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(July 7, 2015) Everything went smoothly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always easy and dependable
(July 5, 2015) Never any problems, quick and easy access and shuttles to and from airport always great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ONLY THE BEST FOR ME..
(June 28, 2015) I HAVE BEEN USING EXPRESS PARK FOR OVER 15 YEARS..THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES I USE...ONLY THE BEST FOR ME...DRIVERS ARE QUICK,VERY CURTEOUS,AND KNOWLEDGEABLE..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding
(June 25, 2015) Impressed with getting in to park and then back out. The drivers were very effective and polite. The cashier at midnight was a total delight. If we use PHL again, we use Expresspark again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Expresspark was great.
(June 22, 2015) All went well. Easy in and out. Will definitely us them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service, Fair Price
(June 21, 2015) The shuttle TO the airport picked us up immediately after we parked. The shuttle From the airport picked us up 10-15 minutes after we called. The driver was most helpful with our luggage and my walker. Excellent Experience, Good Value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service & value
(June 15, 2015) I've used Express park 3 times in the last year and find nothing to complain about! Excellent price; friendly and rapid service from entry, to shuttle to the airport, to shuttle from the airport, to check out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Service
(June 15, 2015) First time we used this parking service. Was very easy to use. Pulled into the lot and were directed to a parking space where we were met with a shuttle van. Driver helped us with our luggage. On the return, van was already waiting outside our baggage claim area when we called for pick up. We were dropped off right at our car. We traveled during daylight hours, however it seemed safe particularly as the driver met you near your car each way. Very smooth operation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use you again
(June 13, 2015) I was very happy with the whole experience. All were courteous and punctual. The lot was well organized and clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(June 13, 2015) Parking was fast, easy and close to the airport. Wait for van on return was less than 5 minutes. Van drivers were helpful and pleasant making parking at Expresspark a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good friendly service
(June 10, 2015) With 2 kids and the luggage to match for a weeks trip express park was fast, friendly and the drivers very helpful and professional. The vans were clean and te drivers we had drove responsibly and safely. The lot was easy and quick to get to fron I-95, and easy to find a spot to park and seemed safe. The van was there as soon as we parked. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good value
(June 3, 2015) Good value and shuttle drivers to and back from airport frendly unlike some other lots Would book again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service but small parking spaces
(June 3, 2015) Dropped off my car early at 5:30 AM and was immediately picked up by the shuttle bus and transported to the airport. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast we were able to park our car and arrive at the airport. On our return, we called once we arrived at baggage claim and within 5-10 minutes we were on our way in the shuttle bus. The drivers were very helpful in loading our luggage and opening the doors and unloading luggage. We hopped into our car, paid for our spot and was on our way home. It was a quick and painless experience. The only issue I had was trying to enter my car because the car next to me was parked so close that I could barely open my door and squeeze into the drivers seat. This wasn't the fault of the driver of the car, the parking spaces are small and squeezed tightly side by side. With larger cars today I would suggest they make the spaces about 8-12 inches wider. Otherwise great service at a reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(May 31, 2015) Outstanding as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
lost ticket
(May 30, 2015) We had our reservation confirmation sheets, but we couldn't find the ticket from the check-in machine. However, the woman who checked us out was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(May 30, 2015) I have parked at Express park many times in the past and am glad to see them participating in this discount reservation program. Their service is always wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I will be back
(May 28, 2015) Convenient parking as well as very convenient on-line reservation. Timely shuttle service. Sociable drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A Wonderful Experience
(May 23, 2015) Our stay at Expresspark was a flawless one. The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. The staff was wonderful. Our car was safe and exactly the way we left it. Then when we arrived at the airport to return home the shuttle got us within ten minutes. We could not have been happier. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(May 23, 2015) Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(May 21, 2015) Would recommend to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience
(May 20, 2015) Shuttle drivers were friendly, so was everyone else I spoke with. I had to call for pickup on the way from the airport but it wasn't a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service except...
(May 19, 2015) After calling I waited outside. After flagging down the van he told me he was not the right company. and directed me to the incorrect blue van with a different name. He didn't give me enough time for me go show him the business card I had that was indeed the correct van. I then waited another 10 minutes after having to call again. Te next driver was awesome. The rest of te experience was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wonderful Service
(May 18, 2015) I have always had great service with North Lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lot of choice
(May 17, 2015) Always have been satisfied with personnel and security of the lot. Only problem I do see is the space to park your car is not as wide as I would like, because it can lead to car door dings and dents by others customers not being careful or taking into consideration other person's car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reliable Service
(May 15, 2015) Use ExpressPark several time a year and have always been satisfied with there service and reliability.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
NA
(May 15, 2015) NA
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Spring Weather
(May 14, 2015) Nature took over and the car was covered in pollen.... I know you can't control that but I would have paid a nominal fee to have the car washed at pick-up. The older man driving the shuttle to the airport for our departure was a bit direct and gruff. told us to "hurry up" though we had just arrived on the lot! he must have been having a bad day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfactory Experience
(May 14, 2015) Definitely would use this parking facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous and Helpful
(May 13, 2015) Above and beyond great service to/from the airport, our driver also helped jump-start our car. We left our lights on after parking. Three days later we came back to find our battery DEAD. Someone called our driver back over to our car with a jump box. And quickly and conveniently our car was started back up. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Airport Parking
(May 12, 2015) Easy access....great service...even got a nice mother's Day flower when checking out. Staff is very accommodating and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall service
(May 12, 2015) I always use express, except for one time and I just did not like that experience, so I returned to expresspark and will now stay with expresspark. Excellent service and professional people working at Expresspark. RD
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfaction
(May 12, 2015) The employees were friendly and courteous. We will use Expresspark again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(May 12, 2015) The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice to see an emphasis on customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It was great!
(May 11, 2015) My whole experience was nothing but pleasant. Very nice staff, very efficient service. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
wonderfull
(May 10, 2015) This is a great service they are all very nice and friendly and its a very good place i found my car in excellent condition
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(May 9, 2015) Good Service!!!!! No problems....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(May 7, 2015) The shuttle was prompt at the parking lot and at the airport. The staff was friendly and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great! As Usual.
(May 5, 2015) No wait to get shuttle to the airport. A little wait to get picked up from airport to shuttle (10 min.), but never a long wait, staff is always courteous. Car just as we left it. Check in & check out process was smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything was great except for a little mix up checking oui
(May 5, 2015) Everything went like clockwork. Very efficient. The 0nly mix up was when we checked out could not find my reservation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
m issed pick up
(May 4, 2015) The driver missed picking us up on the return trip. We had to wait for another shuttle late at night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to park
(May 4, 2015) Shuttle was quick, people were polite, process was very fast. Car was as I left it. Will park there again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Positive Rating
(April 28, 2015) Expresspark is on the ball - clean lot, timely response to our call for pickup, and courteous staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(April 24, 2015) I have used the Expresspark before and will use it again. The drivers are very courteous and helpful particularly with the luggage. in addition the cashier is always very friendly and makes me feel welcome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience, but a bit $$$ !
(April 23, 2015) Car was parked safe in a gated area less than 2 miles from airport. Didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle at 1am. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But, they can bring the prices down a bit!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy Parking
(April 22, 2015) Parking was easy with quick pickup after calling the service from the airport. Everyone was courteous and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(April 22, 2015) Very happy with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and Fast
(April 22, 2015) Very simple and affordable parking spot. It was a secured parking area and all the shuttle services were great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Expresspark Shuttle drivers are the best!
(April 22, 2015) Going and coming was made easier, with no hassle. They are quick, efficient and respectful--what more could we ask for?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient and Friendly
(April 15, 2015) Our first time to Philly airport and using this parking service. We were immediately picked up after parking. Courteous drivers. Short wait to get picked up. I would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service!
(April 15, 2015) Shuttle driver was waiting for us when we arrived and loaded luggage, let us know of others that were coming on shuttle. Quick and easy ride to airport. Upon return, shuttle picked us up at airport within 5 minutes, another quick and easy ride. I forgot about required paperwork needed for payment and it was quickly resolved with one phone call. This experience was so much better than using economy, satellite parking, and arranging for a friend to drop off and pick up. Will definitely use Express Park on next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(April 15, 2015) The service was excellent and very much appreciated
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Price! - would use again
(April 14, 2015) Very happy with my choice to use Expresspark. You can't beat the price, and the service was great. Very easy- will use next time I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good and affordable Parking Spot
(April 14, 2015) They are good. We didn't have to wait much for the shuttle bus. The lot was clean and secured, well lit also. The check in/out process was smooth. There was no damage to the car. The best thing with this parking place was that you don't have to leave your key with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everything went well
(April 13, 2015) Easy to park, helpful drivers, certainly would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everything went well
(April 13, 2015) Easy to park, helpful drivers, certainly would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 13, 2015) Well maintained lot with very courteous employees. Check out was a snap and very short wait for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Transportation
(April 11, 2015) It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice And helpful. Will use your service again. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First timer
(April 8, 2015) Very convient, courteous and quick. I'll use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
recent travel
(April 7, 2015) Check in/out process was very easy. Both Drivers were very nice. Short wait at terminal was appreciated at 11:30pm after long day.Will continue to use your service. Fred Sweeney
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good experience
(April 7, 2015) I did not know what to expect at first, but everything went smoothly. I will definitely use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park
(April 7, 2015) Very organized and well run,convenient location, courteous staff. Have been using Express Park for many years and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service once again
(April 6, 2015) We have used this parking and shuttle service a few times now and once again had a good experience. Drop off driver was very helpful as we were traveling with young children and upon discovering we had left an item in our car took me directly to lot and back to retrieve it. Pick up was timely even at 2 AM, lot was is well lit at night, ideal for re-installing car seats! We will use Expresspark the next time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pickup from airport was disappointing
(April 5, 2015) I've used Expresspark several times and never had a problem. Always quick and simple. However, this time when we returned to the airport, it was only 25 degrees out and we waited over 20 minutes, then saw the driver stop at the terminal before ours to pick people up. We assumed he would stop at ours next, which he never did. He got back in the van and just sat and waited until we walked down to him and then he said all the terminals are like one so he doesn't bother stopping at them all. If I'm paying, and he's in the warm van that has to drive right by my terminal anyway, why would he make his customers walk to him in the cold with their luggage?? I've never had that happen before and would certainly hope it wouldn't again or I would definitely be using another shuttle service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fabulous!
(April 4, 2015) What a great way to travel knowing your car is in a well cared for facilty. I was extremely happy with the service, and think more people should use Expresspark. I know I will pass the word around to my friends and use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park
(April 1, 2015) We always use Express Park when we fly out of Philadelphia. The facility is close to the airport. Shuttle takes you to airport, drivers always pleasant, and helpful. Shuttle picks you up very quickly on your return trip. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
all one could ask
(April 1, 2015) Quick, clean, friendly, reliable, reaonable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another nice experience
(March 27, 2015) Can't ask for better service at a fair price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Go Express
(March 27, 2015) Always use this place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Service was Great
(March 25, 2015) They are great as always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great deal
(March 24, 2015) Inexpensive and the shuttle service was terrific, no wait time on either end. The driver not only took us right to our car but even put our bags in the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Tony to Tampa
(March 24, 2015) Excellent driver and checkout person.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best airport parking lot
(March 19, 2015) I love Expresspark. Best location and they take reservations. The drivers are always helpful & friendly. I've never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A++
(March 14, 2015) I would recommend anyone to park here. Very speedy professional staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr Gary Gottschalk review
(March 14, 2015) Excellent in all aspects Will use again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking for the week
(March 11, 2015) Parking was convenient and cost effective. Web site leaves something to be desired but was told that it is being changed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Location
(March 10, 2015) They were good to deal with - friendly and timely. The only confusion was that they have two lots and they failed to check which one I was in when I called for pick up on return. They promptly sent a second (correct) van and all was well. Cost was as described.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellence
(March 9, 2015) Third time using this company and the third time I was very happy with it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(March 5, 2015) Convenient, inexpensive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good
(March 4, 2015) we had no problems and everyone was very nice. Could reduce the 26% tax.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait
(March 4, 2015) Most of the other parking lot vans came through the airport area at least twice before we saw an Expresspark van. The drivers are always very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
prompt
(March 3, 2015) They were very prompt and picked you up and dropped you off at your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very impressed, courteous staff
(March 3, 2015) Check in and check out was so easy, will come again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellence experience
(March 3, 2015) This was the second time we used Express Park. Check-in process was efficient. No sooner did we park the car and the shuttle bus was there waiting for us to exit the car. After retrieving our luggage at airport I called Express Park. I was welcomed back to the area and asked what gate number I was located at. Within 10 minutes the shuttle had arrived and took us back to our car. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park 2/28/2015
(March 2, 2015) Overall I was satisfied with ExpressPark. Price was good. Only quibble is that other parking shuttles seemed to come much more frequently.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient and courteous
(February 28, 2015) On both drop off and pickup, the service was courteous and efficient. Less than 5 minute wait at airport. Easy in and out. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy
(February 28, 2015) Good experience. Shuttle wait time was less than expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best at PHL
(February 26, 2015) Never a problem always ready to pick you up. Great Employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My experience at Expresspark
(February 25, 2015) This is as advertised and more. Directions were fine although I used GPS so I didn't need to consult them. I made a reservation in advance, pulled in, parked and the van was waiting. Driver was friendly and took me quickly and safely to the airline. When I came back I called from the baggage claim area and was told a driver was in the area and would pick me up. I walked out the door and it was pulling up for me. wait time: zero! The driver again was curteous and took me right to my car. It was in the middle of a snow storm. He even cleaned off my windows: pretty good! My car was not exactly like I left it, it now had snow on it, one of those hazards of winter.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my stay
(February 25, 2015) It was a great experience. And I would certainly use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service, short commute to the airport - highly recommend
(February 24, 2015) Great service, short commute to the airport, decent price (booked through their website) - highly recommend. When we (3 people) arrived to the lot, we followed a shuttle van which brought us to the available spot and waited until we parked. Driver of the van helped to load and then to unload our luggage. When we came back few days later, there was a snow storm. We waited not even 10 minutes for van to come regardless of such severe weather. Next time, we would definitely use this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
February 2015
(February 23, 2015) Excellent operation, as usual, and this was during a terrible snow storm. Shuttle was right there to pick me up, driver was courteous, check out upon return effortless. I'll definitely continue to use Expresspark when flying out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best
(February 22, 2015) On my return I had a problem with the car battery and they came to help within minutes. It was a very pleasant experience parking with expresspark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
outstanding staff and service
(February 21, 2015) outstanding staff and service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent review
(February 20, 2015) Would most likely use services again. driver help assist from the time we entered parking lot. shuttle was on time no wait to airport. very satisfied with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(February 19, 2015) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall satisfied
(February 19, 2015) The employees were very polite at the gate and the men in the shuttle service. I had to wait about 20 minutes for the shuttle which was rough because of the cold but otherwise I'm pleased! My call at the airport was also answered promptly. I would park there in the future. Thank you, Amanda
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great PHl parking
(February 18, 2015) Would highly recommend Express park. Very convenient to the airport, reasonable and friendly staff makes it a pleasure to use this facility. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 star rating
(February 18, 2015) When we dropped off for our flight the shuttle van was waiting and when we got home on one of the coldest nites of the year it was less than 5 minutes after we called them. We have nothing bad to say. Very courteous.Lots of help with the bags.Recommend to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review of expresspark north lot
(February 16, 2015) Excellent service. Both shuttle drivers to and from the airport were very friendly, knowledgeable,professional, and helpful. My car was just as I had left it. My wife and I had an excellent experience. Will definitely use again. Also, the booth attendant was courteous and helpful. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking at reasonable cost
(February 11, 2015) I have used this lot several time with very good and consistent service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and the wait when returning is minimal. There is an online coupon that reduces the cost to $6.75 per day.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.