Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5350 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1941 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$6.7532%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for Expresspark
(November 6, 2014) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick drop off and pickup.
(November 1, 2014) I pulled into the parking lot and the van was waiting for me and proceeded straight to the airport. Upon my return I was picked up after a short 10 minute wait. Both drivers were pleasant and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(October 30, 2014) It was a pleasure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(October 30, 2014) Our Express Parking experience was excellent. Only a few minutes wait for transport to the airport and very short wait back to parking lot after end of our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank You!
(October 30, 2014) The Shuttle was timely. Everyone was courteous, and the shuttles were clean. Check in and check out were fine. When we checked out we didn't have our original coupon that we used to make the reservation. The Staff member was able to locate it on her computer and charge us the correct amount. I would use Expresspark again. Certainly better that the airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING
(October 29, 2014) MY FAVORITE PLACE TO PARK, BEEN USING THIS LOT FOR MANY YEARS. CHEAPEST AND BEST.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PHL Expresspark rocks!
(October 29, 2014) Staff are consistently friendly, efficient and respectful of our time. I wouldn't park anywhere else. Philadelphia Expresspark is the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(October 26, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would definitely use again
(October 25, 2014) When we arrived at 5am the shuttle was waiting right in front of our parking spot and immediately drove us to the terminal. The staff were polite and professional, would definitely recommend this company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
efficient
(October 23, 2014) Happy with the service. Second time using them. Will park here from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(October 23, 2014) We had to wait awhile in the van before leaving the ExpressPark lot - Not clear why we couldn't leave when it was apparent that there was no one else in the lot that was ready to leave at that time. Upon our return, we saw vans from other companies make several rounds before we saw our first ExpressPark van. The drivers were very nice and helpful. The check out process was a bit slow - it appeared that someone was being trained and I know that takes time, but this seemed especially slow. Since we had 1.5 hour ride ahead of us, we were anxious to get on the road since it was nearing rush hour and the 1.5 could easily turn into 2 or more hours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
965522
(October 23, 2014) Did not receive the credit of $6.?? when we checked out, even though we did give cashier our reservation slip. Realized we were overcharged after we checked out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice inexpensive stay
(October 23, 2014) After I droppd off, it only took 5 minutes to get to the airport. It was the same way returning. When I picked up my bags from claim, I came out the door to see them coming! And the price was right. Can't beat it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(October 22, 2014) Shuttle picked us up at the car, was at airport within 5 minutes and dropped off right at car. Seemless! Lowest price we could find. Friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Could improve
(October 22, 2014) Excellent check in/out process and courteous staff. Parking sections are marked more clearly than before. Though there is plenty of parking spots available navigating to allocated was bit confusing due to the what seems to be an extension.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express park PHL
(October 21, 2014) All around excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(October 21, 2014) Quick. Easy, and secure. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
REMOTE PARKING REVIEW
(October 21, 2014) I WAS VERY SATIFIED WITH YOUR SERVICES. I LIKED THAT THE PARKING AREA WAS FENCED IN. I DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MY CAR NOT BEING THERE WHEN I GOT HOME. I WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE LIGHTING IN LOT THOUGH. COMING HOME AT NIGHT WAS NEW FOR ME AND BEING I DIDN'T LEAVE THE CAR THERE, MY SON DID I COULDN'T SEE MY CAR AND IT WAS A BIT SPOOKY. THANK GOODNESS YOUR DRIVER WAS THERE TO HELP ME. YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE VERY LIKABLE, WELL MANNERED, EFFICIENT PEOPLE. MY SON AGREES WITH ME ABOUT THE PEOPLE PART AS THAT IS ALL HE CAME INTO CONTACT WITH. I WOULD DEFINATELY USE YOUR FACILITY AGAIN.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Poor pick up
(October 20, 2014) We were told when we returned to "just call and tell us where you are once you have your luggage." We did so and waited outside at a specified door as vans from competitive parking services passed by at least twice each. On the second call, we were told we had to go to a different location to be picked up. There was a crowd waiting that filled the van when it eventually came; we obviously weren't the only ones who had been waiting too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Las Vegas trip
(October 17, 2014) Both drop off and Return Pick Up were pleasurable. Drivers were both accommodating and sociable. Enjoyed the ride and even got recommendations as to where to go and what to see at our destination. Had no problem in my mind that anything would happen to the car, we've used you many times in the past. Lady handling the checkout engaging as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(October 17, 2014) It was a good experience, which it always is with your company. That is why we always use you Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking
(October 16, 2014) Fast, clean easy to get to. We will be using you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(October 16, 2014) .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Look no further
(October 16, 2014) Best parking service ever! Discount coupons and reservation forms are available online. Just remember to bring them with you when you arrive AND when you check out to leave. The shuttle was waiting for us when we parked and got out of our car. The driver was friendly and patient as we gathered our stuff. On the return, the shuttle came very shortly after we called, and again the driver was patient and friendly. The person at the front gate, likewise, was friendly and accommodating. Overall, the service is both efficient and personal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenient and helpful
(October 14, 2014) Thank you for the good service during our trip to France.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Well organized
(October 14, 2014) We went on line made a reservation at about $6.50 a day. When we went into the parking area early in the morning the van followed us in and picked us up right away. On our return trip, we waited about 10 min. at the airport and was picked up by a pleasant man who made a fast trip back to the parking lot and our car was safe and ready to go home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding service
(October 13, 2014) This was the best experience I ever had with off site parking at any airport. No time was wasted either going to my flight or getting back to my car upon my return. Expresspark has it all together! No doubt I will use them again, as opposed to my usual interent searching whenever I travel. And the price was quite reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
oct trip
(October 11, 2014) The lot is close to the airport. The service is very good. I use them whenever I need to travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(October 10, 2014) Simply excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professor
(October 10, 2014) You hire good people,,,,,,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience as always.
(October 6, 2014) Always have good experiences with Expresspark. This time our battery was dead and they had us started and out of there within 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Sep-Oct Parking
(October 3, 2014) Easy access and quick pick up. Return trip had a pick up delay so I made two calls. Airport is confusing. Vans are very nice. Drivers are very friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service and price
(October 3, 2014) All parts of their service was quick & professional: parking, shuttle to and from Airport, and check-out. This parking lot is next to the PHL Airport. The price is excellent value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
could have been 5 stars
(October 2, 2014) Arriving at lot shuttle driver was waiting. He was very pleasant and helpful as my daughter had her 11 month old son. However when we arrived home I called the 800 number after we retrieved our bags and we had to wait for the 3rd shuttle before we could get a seat in the van. I feel that the driver should have intervened as a courtesy as it was difficult traveling with a baby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
sfo trip
(October 2, 2014) quick and easy as always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Pleasure
(September 30, 2014) Except for my initial trouble locating the lot everything else was excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good
(September 30, 2014) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
staff
(September 29, 2014) everyone was extremely helpful and courteous making the experience wonderful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking satisfaction
(September 28, 2014) The return wait time was about 5 minutes after our call. We were loaded quickly and two other pick ups were very quick and delivery to our vehicle was without incident. I would certainly consider using Expresspark again, Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(September 27, 2014) Everyone was prompt and extremely courteous. I left my carry on in the car and the driver was so kind going back to get it. I would recommend this service to my friends. Good value for my money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park at PHL
(September 26, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us to get our bags out of the car and we were at our terminal in 5-10 minutes. The driver was great. we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle when we returned from our trip and we were on the road heading home within 30 minutes from when we picked up our bags from baggage claim. We will use Expresspark when we travel out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park at PHL
(September 26, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us to get our bags out of the car and we were at our terminal in 5-10 minutes. The driver was great. we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle when we returned from our trip and we were on the road heading home within 30 minutes from when we picked up our bags from baggage claim. We will use Expresspark when we travel out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park at PHL
(September 26, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us to get our bags out of the car and we were at our terminal in 5-10 minutes. The driver was great. we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle when we returned from our trip and we were on the road heading home within 30 minutes from when we picked up our bags from baggage claim. We will use Expresspark when we travel out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(September 25, 2014) Express park was quick, priced correct and easy exit. Can not ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ExpressPark
(September 24, 2014) Service overall was great. The staff were extremely courteous. The only criticism was that I expected to be picked up when I parked the car and be immediately driven to the airport where my family were waiting for me. For some reason, the dispatcher had the driver sit in front of the exit for 5-10 minutes before he got on the radio and asked her to let him take me to the airport. Not sure what that was all about as there were other buses waiting on the lot for other customers. Everything else was fine though and I recommend ExpressPark for anyone looking for convenient, safe parking at a reasonable cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service, short wait at airport
(September 24, 2014) On way toairport,shuttle was waiting for me to parkcar and get bags. On the way back fromairport I called and had to wait about 15 minutes for the shuttle.Wasn't too bad.Dirver both ways was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our comments on your service
(September 24, 2014) Excellent service, both in and out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and Easy!
(September 24, 2014) This lot is easy to find and close to highway exits. The shuttle was waiting when I arrived and came to pick me up from the airport in less than 5 minutes upon arrival. Employees and drivers are also very friendly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Top Notch
(September 23, 2014) This was my third time using your service. I found that the entire process was very easy, from reservation to check-out. All the employees were courteous, patient, and ready to help. No one had a poor attitude. Lastly, it was reassuring to know that while away, your car was safe and waiting for you when you returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best parking
(September 22, 2014) Everyone who works at Express Park is happy and helpful. The owner must treat the staff very well. They are polite and friendly. There is almost always a van waiting when we pull in and we seldom wait more than 5 minutes to be picked up when we return. It is such a pleasure to use ExpressPark. I highly recommend it.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would recommend to anyone.
(September 21, 2014) First time using Expresspark. The shuttle was pulling up as we exited the airport. The driver loaded and unloaded our luggage, was very pleasant during the short trip to the airport. Ensured before we exited the van that we knew which lot to use upon our return, and how to reach the driver of the shuttle bus. Will definitely use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The driver
(September 20, 2014) I driver we had on the return trip was not friendly at all, in fact he made me uncomfortable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Personable and Attentive
(September 20, 2014) Everyone was welcoming and upbeat!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(September 19, 2014) This was probably one of the best parking lots I parked when traveling. The driver picked us up at our car and helped us with our bags and got us to the airport quickly. On the return, we called when we got our baggages and the driver was right out front within minutes. The staff was very friendly and my car was secure. I would definetly use Expresspark again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(September 19, 2014) It was midnight and they arrived at the pickup time within a reasonable time. Polite and professional. We use them whenever we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
sept 14
(September 16, 2014) took about 20 minutes to pick us up at terminal D , Not bad... nice driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Staff
(September 16, 2014) The staff is excellent and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service and very inexpensive!
(September 16, 2014) Our first time using your parking service and we were extremely pleased with how efficient the service was. When we arrived at your lot there was a van sitting there so we were able to hop in and it was a quick ride to the airport. Drivers were all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use you again! Our return to the parking lot was very quick and no hassle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pleasant drivers
(September 15, 2014) Pleasant drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
William P Skinner
(September 14, 2014) This was our 3rd or 4th time we used your service and we are very pleased every time. Everyone has been very nice and always helpful. Keep up the good work and we will continue to use your service every time we fly. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect every time!
(September 14, 2014) Wonderful as always! Great, friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(September 11, 2014) I would definitely recommend using this service to everyone I know. They were sitting there waiting as soon as we drove in the parking the lot a van followed us to our parking spot and then started loading our stuff in the car. Same with the way back from our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Expresspark North - PHL
(September 10, 2014) We were greeted as we entered, given diretions to available slots, and (after parking) almost immediately taken to the airort. On our return (a little before midnight), an exceptionally courteous driver picked up our bags and returned us to our car. Great service at a very competitive price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I always rely on their services.
(September 9, 2014) Great rates and small waiting times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 9, 2014) Upon arriving I was told to park in a certain row because the shuttle was there picking someone up. I parked and the shuttle driver pulled up right away. On my return the shuttle picked me up within 5 minutes of my call. It was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking review
(September 9, 2014) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Positive
(September 9, 2014) Always a nice experience. Drivers courteous and helpful. Thanks for covering open driver door window,which I forgot to close, with plastic to protect against elements
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First choice from now on
(September 8, 2014) I was so pleasantly surprised. Parking was easy in your lot, very helpful drivers, a short time waiting for the shuttle, and very very economical. Since I reserved on line, it was even cheaper and easier. All in all, I'll recommend this lot to everyone I know flying out of Philly. Thank you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe and Secure
(September 7, 2014) I have been parking here for several years. The staff is always pleasant!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Labor Day stay
(September 7, 2014) As always the drivers were good and got me over and back from the terminal in a safe and efficient manner. At check out the lady was very nice and helpful. I was charged what was estimated. The lot as always was clean and well lit despite the lateness of my arrival. Overall it was a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PHL
(September 6, 2014) I've used express park in the past and will do so next time I have a flight out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great as always
(September 4, 2014) Never have a problem with express park. Drivers are always courteous and very helpful. They are easy to find and fast service to the airport.....great price too!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 4, 2014) Fast service, and friendly employees. Well worth the cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great but I would like to join the frequent stayer program but
(September 3, 2014) I have tried several times to join the Frequent Customer program on line, but at the same point ,the system stops. If there is a paper application process I would greatly appreciate that option to join. Otherwise, everything is great with this company and site!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking experiance
(September 3, 2014) Made things so easy. Will definitely utilize again and refer your parking facility.thank you for making our trip more enjoyable.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Mixed emotions
(September 3, 2014) Since we were first to enter the shuttle, we had to wait for others to fill the quota for the seats - not only that, but the driver, once we were on our way to the airport, returned from the gate to pick up another customer. This took about 20+ minutes altogether, plus the drive to the terminal, which is a long time if you are on a tight schedule. Another quibble is that they do not take their own coupons in an electronic form.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I'm not sure what this is
(September 2, 2014) The shuttle bus was right there when we arrived and parked and it was also at the airport within 5 minutes of us calling. The staff was courteous and the lot was well lit and secure. My car was just as we left it and the checkout process was fast and the gentlemen was very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
1st time at Expresspark
(August 29, 2014) I forget where I found the link for Expresspark but am very glad. It was much cheaper than other lots I've used and gave excellent basic service which was all I needed. The shuttle drivers were courteous and friendly. Pickup was during evening rush hour and was between 10-15 minutes after calling, if that long. I don't fly much anymore but definitely will use you again. Very convenient off I-95 between exits 9-10.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
People make the difference
(August 29, 2014) The person checking my printed reservation as I pulled in forgot to give me a ticket documenting my arrival time and date. Not a problem as the woman checking me out could not have been more patient and helpful. The fellow taking us to the airport was wonderful, really funny and upbeat. The guy who picked us up was less so but still competent. Wish the same guy who took us to our flight had picked us up. Site is easy to find and I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Driver's manners
(August 26, 2014) The lot was full. We hardly found a space. Then we had a flawless trip from the lot to the airport. On the way back we waited about 10-12 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. The trip was back was unremarkable. We took care of our bags. The driver did not hesitate to ask bluntly to leave a tip as we exit the facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(August 26, 2014) I wouldn't normally bother to write a review, but I am really impressed with Expresspark. Getting there was very easy and their directions were spot on. Easy in, directed to where to park, van was there and waiting. Driver was very friendly, courteous, and loaded our luggage. 5 minutes later we're at the terminal. Upon our return, we picked up our bags at the baggage claim and I called Expresspark. They asked what Terminal and directed me where to go to get the van. Within 2-3 minutes the van pulls up looking for our party of 5. Driver was again very friendly, courteous, and loaded our luggage. The communication between the drivers and the dispatcher is top notch. Seems like vans are dispatched very quickly, they know who they're going to pick up by name (dispatchers ask for your name) to ensure first called gets picked up first. It was very well organized and very well executed. We were dropped off right at our car and the driver welcomed us home. He was genuinely friendly and helpful. All in all, Expresspark was terrific. The price is excellent and I will use them every time I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Sandy
(August 25, 2014) Outstanding service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous and Professional
(August 22, 2014) Always park at Expresspark due to their professionalism and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick Courteous Shuttle
(August 21, 2014) Drop off was quick and drive loaded bags quickly. We were kept informed as to what terminal would be first drop off and the time frame. Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Continued Excellent Price and Service
(August 20, 2014) Express Park North continues to provide courteous, prompt service. Check in/out was quick. Shuttle bus was clean and in good repair.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not sure I would use this service again.
(August 19, 2014) The morning we parked was a breeze, no problems. The evening when we came back the driver picked us up with in 15 minutes. However he had to make at least 6 other stops for customers. (some were not sure if they had the right van) It took us over 45 minutes to get to our car. When we got there we were the 2nd to be dropped off, but the parking lot was way over filled. Cars doubled parked every where. What would happen if someone came back from thier trip early & you had them blocked in & no keys to move the cars blocking them??? Then when we pulled up to the window to pay the rude lady insited they gave us a ticket upon entering to put in the window (well they didn't). She wasn't very nice abou a mistake her coworker had made. My husband was so upset he told her to keep the change. The bright side to the whole parking experience was the early morning driver. That older gentleman was so kind & gentle. And you can tell loved his job. Give him a raise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleased with Express Park.
(August 17, 2014) I have been a customer for many, many years, and the service remains outstanding. Thank You so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
trip evaluation
(August 17, 2014) As usual, no issues. Only issue that I have ever had way with a long wait for the shuttle. Not usual, but periodic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always use this service, every time we travel
(August 16, 2014) No complaints. Love this service, prices are reasonable and it's always a quick trip both ways. Highly recommend,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Florida Vacation
(August 14, 2014) PARKING away from the airport worked out very well! Excellent service, security and price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Can't believe I've never tried this before!
(August 14, 2014) They were friendly! Prompt! And cheaper than any of the other lots in the area. We will be using them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(August 11, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Facility
(August 7, 2014) Very nice 1st experience. Please e-mail some coupons for next stay. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient service
(August 7, 2014) Very efficient and courteous employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Superb service
(August 6, 2014) Timely, attentive and caring. What else can you ask for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
couldn't get any easier
(August 5, 2014) Absolutely perfect! Pulled up to gate shuttle waiting for us and directed us to parking space, driver put luggage in van and off we went. Called when we returned home and they were outside waiting when we got there!! Would definitely use them again and definitely recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parked My Car
(August 4, 2014) This is the first time we have used Expresspark. We always parked at the airport when flying. I searched for parking online and found Express. Checked it out and found the online prices to be perfect. Liked everything they wrote about their lot. Glad we tried it. It was convenient. We were running late do to traffic construction and then got lost. Called and the lady who directed us was very polite. Once parked our shuttle was there in minutes to pick us up. Our shuttle was at the airport within about 10/12 minutes. Our driver was so nice. Had a nice conversation too. We would definitely use Expresspark again. Would recommend it too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another good experience!
(July 31, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. All the staff was friendly. Our car was fine. We will use Expresspark again. We felt secure. Another good experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient and reasonable parking
(July 29, 2014) Convenient location. Great rates and friendly staff. Prompt and efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Complaints
(July 28, 2014) i have no complaints and plan to use Expresspark in the future
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.