Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5680 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2272 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$7.9520%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Being on time
(August 13, 2016) they were very courteous and on time both departing and on arrival times Couldn't be more stasified
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice experience
(August 6, 2016) I have used Express park north many times and never had a problem. Prompt service and courteous drivers. Parking there again soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park
(August 5, 2016) Nice and friendly drivers. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice Place to Park
(August 5, 2016) I've used Expresspark North several times now and I've never had an issue with my vehicle or getting to and from the airport in a timely manner
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark
(August 3, 2016) It was great. We pulled into the lot was told where to park and van was right there collecting our bags and taking us to the airport. Coming back we called the number someone came and picked us up in no time and we were off. It is so nice to have a service that delivers what they say on the internet. It was a nice experience. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus
(August 2, 2016) The Expresspark situation was a most convenient, professional service. There was no wait time in getting to the airport; and, there was no wait time upon my return. I will definitely recommend Expresspark to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 1, 2016) Everything went as promised,on time, convenient, and courteous. Five star rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(August 1, 2016) Friendly staff, delivered as advertised. Easy access.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(August 1, 2016) We have used Expresspark North many times and always found it an excellent place to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
airport shuttle
(August 1, 2016) driver very helpful and quick and easy trip to and back from airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(July 30, 2016) I really appreciate the service you provide. I find you are always prompt and helpful. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(July 30, 2016) I have used several times and actually go to Philadelphia instead of Newark because of your parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pick up car 7/26 around 1445
(July 28, 2016) People were unprofessional. Sloppy dress and attitudes. We were not told we had to call for a shuttle to pick us up, so waited unnecessarily. Shuttle van stank of cigarette smoke. We usually use FastPark at BWI, no comparison in the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Prompt & convenient
(July 28, 2016) Shuttle was prompt in both directions & driver was helpful in loading and unloading luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A must have when traveling
(July 27, 2016) I was very pleased with how courteous the driver was when picking us up. Very easy, very fast, and an overall good experience!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very professional. Would recommend.
(July 26, 2016) van driver was picking up other passengers, so when we called the dispatcher contacted the driver so we didn't have to wait long at all. Dropped us off right at our car. Very pleased with service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Experience
(July 20, 2016) I arrived 15 minutes before my scheduled departure and the van was there to pick me up. No wait time. When I returned to pick up my car, I waited less than 5 minutes for the van. Check out was quick. I was on my way home shortly after check out! Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Family Disney Trip
(July 18, 2016) As always, the service was excellent and friendly. We have used this service numerous times and will continue to do so as our travel experiences grow from Philly. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user of Expresspark, all positive!
(July 15, 2016) I read reviews, and went with Expresspark to leave car for 2 weeks while out of USA. The van followed me to my car, and helped with luggage. Whisked to PHL, and given a card to call when back in USA, had a ride within minutes. Drivers were professional and courteous, same with check out cashier. Car was in long term parking and exactly as I had left it, reasonable price about $155 for 15-16 days. Relatively easy to find from I-95 South. I was very pleased and would use their service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value
(July 15, 2016) Good value, easy access and safe lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark Review
(July 14, 2016) ExpressPark was convenient for parking, affordable and the shuttle was available in 5 mins. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy in, easy out
(July 14, 2016) I had no problems whatsoever.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(July 13, 2016) No problems. Shuttle was quick both way and the staff was very friendly. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Never a bad a experience
(July 13, 2016) Courteous drivers. Prompt service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(July 12, 2016) Excellent, friendly, professional service at a good price, close to airport. Will use again in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Business Traveler
(July 10, 2016) Good place. Have used the service several times and have not had a problem. Solid and dependable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Driver and staff were prompt, courteous and helpful.
(July 10, 2016) The car was making a noise for some unknown reason. Driver was helpful trying to figure out what it was but we couldn't tell.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We will keep using Expresspark
(July 7, 2016) We have used other airport parking lots but we have used Expresspark now at least 8 times. When we arrive at the lot they almost always have a shuttle right there waiting to take us to the airport. The drivers are friendly and help us with our luggage. This lot is very close to the airport and they usually get us there in about 5 min. We reserve on line and get a very good price. The lot is lit and we feel it is safe. When we come back we call their number and they usually come within 15 min. Even though occasionally we have had to wait longer because there were so many people to pick up we had to wait for a second shuttle, sometimes the wait is much shorter. Check in & check out is at a quick drive through booth. Over all we have been pleased with this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Friendly service
(July 5, 2016) My ride to the airport was quick with no wait time at all. Returning from the airport, I called Expresspark. They dispatched a driver which went by us so quickly that we couldn't waive him down. So we called and they sent another driver. Other than that, the parking lot was clean with good lighting. Friendly service and comfortable buses.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Xxxx
(July 5, 2016) That's great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(July 4, 2016) I was very pleased. The driver going to the airport was good but Calvin who brought me back was outstanding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(July 4, 2016) Good value and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(July 1, 2016) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Trip home
(June 30, 2016) All was good the driver was courteous. Unfortunately for us we were delayed and had to pay for an extra day, which was not our fault. That's about the only thing I didn't care for. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
CMI
(June 29, 2016) Quick service in and out. Payment as advertised
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Phila. Airport
(June 22, 2016) Great Experience. Fast, courteous service. Couldn't expect more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent - safe parking and good transportation to & from lot
(June 21, 2016) Excellent - safe parking and good transportation to & from lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ok
(June 20, 2016) Perfect as usual.we will be traveling in August and October.,any coupons?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Journey Began and Ended With ExpressPark
(June 15, 2016) Our driver was very attentive, helping us get our stuff into the van and out at the airport. He made the experience awesome for us. We chuckled when we arrived back at the airport to see the same driver and he actually remembered bring us to the airport a week earlier. He inquired about our trip while helping us get our bags loaded. His professionalism and charisma made this part of our adventure awesome. I will recommend your service to all of my friends, it made getting to and from the airport a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(June 13, 2016) Very easy to find the parking. Very close to the airport which is very convenient. Employees where very attentive, courteous and helpful. Make you feel comfortably and secure with your car and belongings. Everything was in the same place I left it. The shuttle bus comes to the airport between 5 to 8 minutes. I stop the North bus and the gentleman was so attentive and call the South bus to come for us which took less than 5 minutes. I was traveling with my mother and son and they were very patient with them specially my mother who is disable. Never rush her on the contrary always told her to take her time because everything else can wait. It was a great experience and definitely I will use your services next time we travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Clean ,courteous, helpful
(June 11, 2016) Courteous driver, prompt service and very helpful kind person at check out. Thanks GSC
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr R Yurchak
(June 9, 2016) I will use again, very easy to use.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 5, 2016) Easy and uncomplicated. Professional and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(June 4, 2016) It couldn't have been easier. The van was waiting at our parking spot when we arrived. Upon our return, the shuttle was there in minutes. Both drivers were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend ExpressParking and will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick parking
(June 3, 2016) Excellent way to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark Philadelphia Airport
(May 27, 2016) First time using Expresspark... Very good experience. Lot was secure and driver was friendly, even helped with our luggage. We were immediately picked up at our car and taken right to airport and dropped off right in front of our airline. Upon our return, we called dispatch and a van arrived within 5 minutes and dropped us off at our car. Rated 4 stars because van seats could have been a little cleaner. Would use Expresspark again without hesitation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(May 27, 2016) Very happy with your service. Van was waiting for us when we arrived at your parking lot and only waited 5 to 10 minutes on our return. Drivers were friendly and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(May 26, 2016) Easy, courteous service, prompt, great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Totally satisfied and happy I found ExpressPark
(May 24, 2016) Great Service... Absolutely happy and will use again. Never again will I take a cab to and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't know
(May 24, 2016) I like your parking service, especially because I cannot get lost looking for where I parked the car. Your staff has always been nice. And the blue route is nearby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will use express park again
(May 20, 2016) Very pleasant team to work with
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Using Expresspark at Philadelphia International
(May 19, 2016) The lot is easy to access, and the shuttle and gate personnel are efficient and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!
(May 17, 2016) A very efficient operation. I'll definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
One of the best places to park
(May 16, 2016) I have always been very satisfied with the service I receive when I park my car at ExpressPark North.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Check Out Guy at Midnight had bad attitude
(May 16, 2016) When I arrived on the 12th of May, tge check in guy was awesome and the driver who shuttled me to the airport was awesome. Upon return, the guy that picked me was fantastic.I called and phone rang like 10 times before he picked up at midnight. All this ended upon check out, the guy was mean, yelling and cranky because I questioned the cost of my stay. He was nasty and after yelling he handed me money and slammed the glass window. Terrible customer service, if i wasnt tired from my flight, it would have ended a different way. Get rid of this guy and u will have a perfect location and perfect score.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(May 16, 2016) Express Park was great as usual :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park lot review
(May 14, 2016) Good service i will recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Courteous & Professional
(May 12, 2016) Arrived and it was raining was sent to parking spot a van followed me to the spot the guy was already out of the van to get the bags before we got out of the car and let us get in the van as he did the bags-arrival back called the number stated we had 5 people they said we may not get on the first van that was there because 5 others were arrived and in front of us-driver of the full van asked me my name and said yes the van was right behind him, we waited less than 5 minutes shuttle took us right to our vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied
(May 11, 2016) Lot was clean, car was undisturbed. Driver was very nice. Cost was average, on par with others, but the short waits made it worthwhile. Will tell others about it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased.
(May 8, 2016) Both drop off and pick up went very well. Would use the lot again and will recommend to others. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Big but efficient
(May 3, 2016) Coming home from the airport after luggage is collected, give them a call and within 10 minutes they are there and then unload your luggage into yor car. Good price also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!!!!
(May 3, 2016) The parking lot was in a safe secure location and they people were very friendly and prompt. Also, no hidden charges, what I reserved online was the end price I paid. Very happy and will definitely use them again. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service and price
(May 1, 2016) Parking at an affordable and very competitive rate and along with that an excellent customer service. I would definitely use ExpressPark on future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service, courteous people!
(May 1, 2016) Second time I used Expresspark and just as pleased. Fast drop off and pick up and driver assistance with luggage. Would recommend highly to anyone that needs to park at Philadelphia AP.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied
(April 27, 2016) Staff very courteous and transition to and from airport went very smooth! Thank you for taking care of us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park Safely and Happily on a Budget!
(April 23, 2016) Lovely shuttle drivers, convenient location, great price. Will definitely be using these guys again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(April 19, 2016) Start to finish was a non eventful experience. That is exactly what I look for. Pulled in, found parking, enough space so as not worry about dings, upon arrival, waited about 15 minutes, that could have been better but not out of control. Location very close, so that was great too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 12, 2016) Was all i hoped for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle parking
(April 6, 2016) Great service as always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark March 2016
(April 2, 2016) quick service to/fro airport. check in/out process was easy. no hassles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice Driver, great timing picking us up .
(April 1, 2016) Service was good after traveling for 8 days we did not have to waite to be taken to our car. What we did not like is we were quoted a price of 83 dollars then we were billed 103 due to fees unknown to us. Abbie and Ty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent place to park
(April 1, 2016) Express parking is worth the money if you have to take ur car to the airport. The lot was easy to get to, easy to reserve online, all information was provided to you prior to your arrival. Everyone was please tell and helpful. They gave a card and told you your lot for ur return. Great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Van great
(April 1, 2016) Quick service for the van both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On time
(April 1, 2016) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy to use!
(March 28, 2016) Expresspark was inexpensive, easy to use and provided great service. We will continue to use Expresspark in the future and have recommended it to family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park
(March 28, 2016) First time I parked there. Everything ran smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic experience
(March 24, 2016) Will definitely use again. Will recommend to anyone who is traveling out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park review
(March 18, 2016) Staff was courteous. Car on left side was not parked within their lines leaving a small amount of room between my car and the other one. Check out and check in was excellent. We were driven to the airport within 10 minutes of parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(March 4, 2016) Dependable, pleasant drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Satisfied
(March 3, 2016) We always use Express Park. We always make a reservation. And we always are satisfied with their service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(March 2, 2016) We were very pleased with Expresspark. The driver helped with our luggage to & from the airport. We only waited about 10 minutes to be picked up at the airport on our return & the driver was very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best in the business
(February 29, 2016) Great service as usual!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
happy
(February 24, 2016) Always polite and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle service
(February 20, 2016) Departing took too long wasted too much time waiting on other passengers was too close to flight time Return shuttle was very good didn't wait but 10 minutes and driver was very good and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and good services
(February 17, 2016) Quick and good services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Phil ExpressPark
(February 13, 2016) The staff is always courteous. The lot is well lit and secure, check in and check out was quick. Was picked up within 5 minutes of dropping off my car; within 10 minutes when I arrived home at the airport. Great job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
LA Trip
(February 12, 2016) Staff was very courteous. Check in and out was quick and easy. Wait time for shuttle pick up was longer than ususal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
'High price performance ratio
(February 4, 2016) Convenient and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would use again
(February 3, 2016) Quick service. Fair price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best place to park
(February 2, 2016) ExpressPark North is the only place I park at the Phila airport. You always get the best value for your money. Also great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie
(February 1, 2016) Great experience again. Shuttle was ready when we arrived to take us to airport, and within 1 minute of call on return to Phily to get shuttle to car. Nice thing with all the snow, the car was clean which was greatly appreciated. I would certainly recommend and will use on my next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park-North
(January 31, 2016) Very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
one word...excellent!
(January 31, 2016) Great place to park, fast and friendly drivers, great people at the gate and attentive people on the phone. Whenever we fly out of Philadelphia, we always park at Expresspark!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5
(January 22, 2016) I have stayed there twice and they are there to pick you up when you call and drivers are very pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport
(January 22, 2016) I left my car for 4 days. I made my reservation on-line; very simple. Their shuttle was waiting when I parked. Waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle when they picked me up at the airport. Van was clean and the driver was pleasant. Overall good experience; will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
expresspark review
(January 20, 2016) I have used Expresspark for the past few years. I like its location, the van is always there ready and waiting, and on return it only takes about 5 mins to get a van. ALSO, all of the employees are very pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Safe lot and excellent service
(January 19, 2016) I always park in the Expresslot when I am gouing to the airport and this time . as alwasy, my car was safe and the service was excellent. the shuttle drivers are very helpful and friendly and the shuttles arrive quickly. i would recommend this lot to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I would have given 5 stars if........
(January 18, 2016) Yesterday, my wife and I returned from CA and the wheelchair people dropped us off at the departure gate (We did not know this at the time). I called Expresspark to pick us up but no one came to pick us up. I called again and I then found out that we were at the wrong pickup site. I have COPD very bad and my wife have multiple medical issues and would be unable to walk to the arrival gate, I explained that to the operator and after some time the operator relented and sent the van to us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mixed review
(January 18, 2016) Our trip out was great. The shuttle van was right there waiting, the parking area was clean and well lit and the driver was very friendly and helpful with our bags. Upon our return, we had to wait about 10 minutes for the shuttle, the driver was not friendly at all--was driving somewhat recklessly and begrudgingly helped us with our bags, but not with the doors. The parking rate was fair, my car left the lot in the same condition as I parked it. The front gate staff were very friendly. I won't let one bad apple spoil the bunch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another Great Experience with Express Park North
(January 11, 2016) The Driver, Carl, wss very nice and picked me up within a very reasonable amount of time, and Regina, the cashier, was very nice--all-in-all another great experience with Express Park!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.