Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5591 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2183 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$7.9520%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
'High price performance ratio
(February 4, 2016) Convenient and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would use again
(February 3, 2016) Quick service. Fair price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best place to park
(February 2, 2016) ExpressPark North is the only place I park at the Phila airport. You always get the best value for your money. Also great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie
(February 1, 2016) Great experience again. Shuttle was ready when we arrived to take us to airport, and within 1 minute of call on return to Phily to get shuttle to car. Nice thing with all the snow, the car was clean which was greatly appreciated. I would certainly recommend and will use on my next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park-North
(January 31, 2016) Very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
one word...excellent!
(January 30, 2016) Great place to park, fast and friendly drivers, great people at the gate and attentive people on the phone. Whenever we fly out of Philadelphia, we always park at Expresspark!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5
(January 22, 2016) I have stayed there twice and they are there to pick you up when you call and drivers are very pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport
(January 22, 2016) I left my car for 4 days. I made my reservation on-line; very simple. Their shuttle was waiting when I parked. Waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle when they picked me up at the airport. Van was clean and the driver was pleasant. Overall good experience; will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
expresspark review
(January 20, 2016) I have used Expresspark for the past few years. I like its location, the van is always there ready and waiting, and on return it only takes about 5 mins to get a van. ALSO, all of the employees are very pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Safe lot and excellent service
(January 19, 2016) I always park in the Expresslot when I am gouing to the airport and this time . as alwasy, my car was safe and the service was excellent. the shuttle drivers are very helpful and friendly and the shuttles arrive quickly. i would recommend this lot to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another Great Experience with Express Park North
(January 11, 2016) The Driver, Carl, wss very nice and picked me up within a very reasonable amount of time, and Regina, the cashier, was very nice--all-in-all another great experience with Express Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best ever
(January 11, 2016) My Go-To parking lot!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Review
(January 8, 2016) The entire staff was very courteous, respectful, and helpful. I will use this company every time that I fly from Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking-Good Option
(January 7, 2016) I was very pleased with this parking service. It was our first time and they were quick,easy to find, efficient and the cheapest price we found.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user
(January 7, 2016) The whole experience was great, from reserving the spot, to directions to get there, ease of parking, the shuttle to the airport and back to the car and the checkout. I will definitely use Expresspark again when I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good parking experience
(January 6, 2016) I've been using express park for a number of years now. I chose this facility because of its closeness to the airport and the courteousness of the staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park!
(January 5, 2016) Well run operation the people are very helpful and the shuttle drivers are prompt and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Xmas parking
(January 2, 2016) Reservations were easy to make Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Barbara Falini
(December 30, 2015) Every staff member that I met was courteous. I had no wait time checking in or out of the lot. I checked around my car before leaving and everything was in good order.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent Stay
(December 30, 2015) Overall our experience was positive. We had a reservation so that went smoothly. The issue we had was when we returned. We had been traveling since 9 a.m. on the day of our return trip. We did not get to Express Park until after 11:00 p.m. They picked us up in less than 10 minutes which was great, but we arrived only to find our car blocked in by another car parallel parked behind us. 20 minutes later they were finally able to move the car and we were able to leave. Would I use the lot again? Possibly. I may try another next time and see what the experience is like. The driver(s) were courteous,the lot was well lit but the one issue was enough to make the long day even longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
first rate service
(December 30, 2015) Grate service good staff We have used there service often and will use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(December 14, 2015) The drivers that took me to the airport and picked me up were both courteous and helpful. I didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes after placing the call to get picked up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(December 8, 2015) Simply an amazing experience! I will continue to use their services for future trips! My car was safe. The shuttle to pick me up from the airport was 7 min max. The drivers were beyond courteous! Only minor issue was during checkout time, the charge was a dollar more then estimated. When I inquired about the price, the attendant said the given price is estimated. It only raise one question...how big of a difference the estimated and actual price can reach? Otherwise I rate them 4.5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(December 5, 2015) Shuttle drivers were courteous and professional. Shuttle waiting for us after we called the lot for pickup. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(December 3, 2015) Efficient, cheap, easy! Drivers were courteous and helpful. Perfect way to park for PHL Airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(November 30, 2015) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(November 24, 2015) Excellent experience. Friendly, courteous staff. Finding you was a bit of a problem, though. The GPS addy wasn't accurate and we had to call. We will definitely use you in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best
(November 11, 2015) Very easy to find. Shuttle drivers we so nice and very quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review of service from Expresspark
(November 9, 2015) All good. There when I arrived to park and only waited a short time when getting picked up at the airport after I landed. I won't park anywhere else. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenience
(November 4, 2015) Would recommend very convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient and Expedient
(November 3, 2015) First time user. It worked very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking experience
(November 3, 2015) Great experience! My husband and I have used our many times and have no complaints. Easy to park, no wait to be picked up, dropped off easily at airlines and picked up rather quickly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(November 2, 2015) Staff were on time, professional and courteous. Working with Express Park was a pleasure and I will certainly use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(November 2, 2015) Awesome Experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Job
(November 1, 2015) We have used Expresspark before and are happy to report that their current service and accommodations are of the same high quality as previously experienced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.
(October 28, 2015) Excellent service at pick up time which was 5:45 am. When returning, a call was made upon obtaining baggage and the shuttle was there in a matter of minutes. Both drivers were helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!!
(October 27, 2015) We recommend this parking facility to all our family and friends. Clean vans, brightly lite parking lot , prompt prompt drop off and pick up, check out is easy and fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
our stay at Express
(October 27, 2015) Very pleased with the event...no wait, courteous drivers...see you guys in January.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Customer
(October 25, 2015) This was our first time using your service and couldn't have been happier. From the rate, which was very affordable, to the courtesy of your drivers, departing and arriving at the Philly airport. We will definitely use your parking again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything goo dexcept the price
(October 25, 2015) We have used Expresspark for over 10 years. Just prior to this trip I emailed your offices regarding the price of parking as there are other options that are as convenient yet cheaper. I received a response from Barbara Dugan offering a future complimentary park. I emailed back and stated that I would be flying out again at the end of the week, could I use this offer for this trip. I never received a response prior to the trip and now that I am back from a week long trip there is still no response. I was very happy to see the initial response and offer but quite discouraged to not get any response prior to or after my trip. Sorry to say, I'll probably be using another parking option in three weeks when I fly out again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place
(October 21, 2015) Have parked here numerous times and every time the service/staff have been great. Never had any problems and the shuttle is within a reasonable time period! Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking experience
(October 20, 2015) I travel a lot for business & pleasure & this was by far my best parking experience ever. I made a reservation in advance so when we pulled into the lot, we were immediately directed to a parking spot and the shuttle was right there waiting for us. We were at the airport in less than 10 mins from when we pulled into the parking lot. On the return, we called the 800 number after we had our bag and waited about 7 mins for the shuttle driver. We were taken right to our car and paid at the gate on the way out-so easy and hassle free!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park I'm back!!!
(October 19, 2015) I have not used this parking service for some time. I went back to them because their daily rate was the lowest. I am glad I choose them. The service was good and the wait time was less than 5 minutes both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Place to Park !!!!!
(October 19, 2015) The shuttle was right there when we arrived to drop off the vehicle. The driver was very polite, professional and courteous. When we returned we called & a shuttle arrived in less then 10 minutes. The driver was again very polite, professional and courteous. We are using them again in November when we travel. Two thumbs up from us ... 5 stars all the way. The price is very reasonable as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(October 17, 2015) I have always had great experiences with express park. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A Bargain at the Airport
(October 14, 2015) Second time using Express Park, after many years using a competitor. Will be staying with Express going forward. Service was great. Everyone we encountered pleasant and helpful. Plus.... The price is right! Wish I had known about them sooner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job by your team
(October 10, 2015) could not ask for better courteous yes clean yes efficient yes with this type of record, you should consider more lot space. several times I could not get a space because of short notice of need on my part.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very satisfied
(October 9, 2015) Lot was close to the airport, staff was very nice, the shuttle was there right away and price was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(October 8, 2015) This service was quick and easy. The staff were all extremely courteous and helpful. They were very knowledgeable when it came to the airport flights. I would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly, efficient Service
(September 29, 2015) Arrived on Thursday so lot was pretty full; had someone at the entrance telling people where there was an open slot so no need to drive up and down the lanes looking for a spot. Shuttle driver was helpful and friendly. Pricing (with reservation ahead of time) was very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
services
(September 28, 2015) Everyone was very nice. the only problem was the charges. I was previously advised that an additional charge would occur after 12:00 a.m. I checked out between 11:00 and 11:30 p.m. I felt I should not have been charged am extra day plus tax. Mrs E. Wyche 941 East Locum St. Philadelphia. Pa. 19150
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mrs. geetha thomas
(September 26, 2015) very nice parking experience.I will recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pick-up
(September 25, 2015) I found the shuttle drivers to be very helpful, one even warned me about where to get my checked luggage on return, as well as giving me directions to get back to the highway after getting my car. Pick-up was a bit confusing. When you call for your car the woman answering didn't remind me to check my ticket to see if I was going to the North or South Lot. I had to flag down several of the shuttle drivers. One was full and told me to wait for the other shuttle. The next one stopped but told me I was going to the wrong lot. Finally, after 20 minutes, I caught the right one. Also, directions from the woman at the booth were confusing as to how to get onto 95 North.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 21, 2015) Very quick. Friendly, helpful staff. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark 5 stars
(September 21, 2015) Every Expresspark employee I encountered was friendly, professional & knowledgeable...a definite 5 star rating! Thanks/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 17, 2015) Great service great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(September 16, 2015) The service was great both during initial parking and then upon our return. The lot was a little difficult to find at first as GPS had the lot located a little further North. Drivers were excellent, helping with bags and being very informative on picking up our vehicle on return. Driver even caught us before we left the lot since we had left two bags in his van. Will definitely us again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome
(September 12, 2015) quick, professional, great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I would highly recommend! the entire process was seamless
(September 10, 2015) When we arrived at the parking lot the shuttle was waiting for us and followed the car to the parking spot and took us immediately to the airport . Now wait time! On our return we called the lot as suggested after we got our luggage. They advised where to wait for the shuttle and the driver was there under less than 5 minutes. again he took us straight to the lot where we picked up our car, paid and left. i would absolutely recommend
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 9, 2015) This was our second time using Expresspark (Philadelphia). As in last time, we didn't have to wait at all. The shuttle was ready and we followed it to the parking space, and were at the airport in less than 10 minutes. The van was clean and the driver was polite and helpful. It took a little longer when we returned, because there were four of us and the shuttle that was at the airport was already full, so they had to sent another one. Again, the shuttle dropped us off at our car and the driver put our language in our trunk. Payment at the gate was easy and fast. We will use their services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy in and out
(September 7, 2015) The service was terrific. We arrived at @9:00 parked and were in the van on the way to the airport in less then 5 min! When we returned, we called the number on our card and we were picked up within 5-20nnn. I will definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good company
(August 25, 2015) Shuttle waiting at parking lot to drop off at the airport and less than 5 minutes wait upon return from airport to parking lot to retrieve car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Dangerous Lot
(August 24, 2015) Almost got T-boned in the lot as I was heading out to pay. Another driver sped without stopping at intersection. That's when I realized there weren't Any stop signs or speed bumps. Very dangerous but luckily we saw him and had good brakes. The first shuttle when we first parked never found us. Driver was napping? He was apologetic though and courteous. Would use again now that I know their system but it wasn't
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(August 22, 2015) this was the first time I used Expresspark and I was very leased. I plan to use them again when flying out of Phil.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Loved it!I will definitely use them again.
(August 21, 2015) The service was better than advertised-great location, convenient parking,timely pickup and delivery. It is
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
choose them, you wont regret it
(August 20, 2015) super courteous fast service, shuttle was there like waving a magic wand. drivers were sweet and helpful. def recommend. really happy and satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
my new place to park at PHL
(August 19, 2015) Excellent experience. I arrived early in AM and was immediately taken to Terminal. Coming home to PHL was even better experience with a great personal driver who took us all to each car and helped us unload. No waiting and a nice decent person to help us come home. Good job. Price was very reasonable and car was safe and undamaged. I will use ExpressPark in PHL again my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service!
(August 18, 2015) Everything worked perfectly--all staff were helpful and courteous, the process was fast, I got to the airport quickly and was picked up within reason after my return. My car was fine and I was on my way. Perfect! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Parking Facility!
(August 15, 2015) Professional, easy online reservations, easy to find, friendly, accommodating, fast drop off and pick up! They even helped us with a dead car battery! Top of the line business! Luv it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Why did I not do this before?
(August 14, 2015) If I travel alone, I would normally have someone drop me off at the airport. This time I was traveling with my parents. I thought about taking a shuttle or limo, but that would run $50 at least per person per way. I found ExpressPark PHL online and calculated that the cost was very reasonable. When I arrived at the lot, I didn't have any expectations, just park my car and take the shuttle to the airport. Well my experience was a total surprise. They greeted me with a smile, and directed me to my spot. As I unpacked my car, the shuttle appeared right next to me and the driver immediately took my bags and put them in the shuttle. The ride there was quick and the driver was pleasant and helpful. Coming back was just as good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Express at getting you to, slightly less on the way home
(August 13, 2015) My wife and I use ExpressPark often. We do like the rates we get, and getting to the airport in a timely fashion is never an issue. Its always just a few minutes to see if anyone else is coming on or scheduled to come on. Sometimes it's a little cramped, but never overly so. The way home however, after placing a call, can feel like forever. You're tired, and just want to get home - you've called, but all you see are other shuttles going by, sometimes multiple times before they get there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(August 13, 2015) I never used a parking service before. I always parked at long term parking at the airport and paid $14 a day. This was much more easy and alot cheaper. The driver was very prompt and courteous. The lady at the booth was very pleasant and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I will use your lot again
(August 13, 2015) I will use the again and tell other about you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 4, 2015) Everything was great!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(August 1, 2015) The shuttle was ready at the parking lot. We followed it to an available space and the driver helped us with our language. We were at the airport within 10 minutes after that. Similar experience when we returned. Will park again at Expresspark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Just great
(July 31, 2015) The best long term parking around Philly airport. People who work there are friendly, nice and polite. Everything is just great. We park our car only with Expresspark when we fly away from Philly. Thank you Expresspark!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Convenient yet timely
(July 30, 2015) The drop off was relatively smooth, no wait time for the shuttle and a comfortable transport to the airport. The pick up took a lot longer than it should have which was a bit frustrating. The drop off driver was informative. The balance of the staff did not greet, introduce, or note appreciation for using their services. The check in/out process was efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and efficient
(July 30, 2015) We've used Wally Park for a long time. Expresspark is almost half the price and actually pick you up when you land! Courteous staff. We recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(July 28, 2015) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time long term parker
(July 28, 2015) I found your service to be better than I expected. Staff was nice and got us to the airport on time, The lot was clean and secure. Staff was prompt and courteous. I would not hesitate to use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service everytime !!
(July 26, 2015) Fast, friendly, convenient service coming and going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All around good bargain for price.
(July 26, 2015) No complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I"ll use your services again
(July 23, 2015) Thank you very much for taking such good care of me. Everything went as promised and as planned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park
(July 23, 2015) Good experience,no complaints,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Service
(July 20, 2015) Happy with this service-would recommend it. Driver was waiting outside the door before I even had a chance to call. They pick you up and drop you off right at your car. I have been generally satisfied with this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(July 18, 2015) I will definitely utilize Expresspark in the future. It was convenient and the entire staff was professional and courteous. Thank you for a great first time experience!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PJBT Tournament Staff
(July 17, 2015) Courteous drivers & helpful with contact info on my return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Amazing place to park
(July 15, 2015) Best place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Courteous and efficient
(July 15, 2015) Great experience,shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful! Will highly recommend to anyone using Philadelphia airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(July 11, 2015) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experence
(July 10, 2015) When we arrived we directed to a parking spot and got right on the van. On the return after calling the 800 number a van showed up in less than 5 minutes and took us directly to our car. It could not have easier. And the staff was very friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service!
(July 10, 2015) Ease of parking, immediate pick up when you park your car and when you pick up your stuff at baggage claim. 24hrs call service, and pick up service. I would park there next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly Staff
(July 9, 2015) The wait time upon arrival was at the airport was not a problem. The vans were clean and the staff was courteous. I especially appreciated being picked up and dropped off at my vehicle and not just at the front gate. My vehicle was just as I left. I felt secure knowing there was flat tire help if I needed it since I had a flat the week before my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(July 7, 2015) Everything went smoothly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always easy and dependable
(July 5, 2015) Never any problems, quick and easy access and shuttles to and from airport always great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ONLY THE BEST FOR ME..
(June 28, 2015) I HAVE BEEN USING EXPRESS PARK FOR OVER 15 YEARS..THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES I USE...ONLY THE BEST FOR ME...DRIVERS ARE QUICK,VERY CURTEOUS,AND KNOWLEDGEABLE..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding
(June 25, 2015) Impressed with getting in to park and then back out. The drivers were very effective and polite. The cashier at midnight was a total delight. If we use PHL again, we use Expresspark again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Expresspark was great.
(June 22, 2015) All went well. Easy in and out. Will definitely us them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service, Fair Price
(June 21, 2015) The shuttle TO the airport picked us up immediately after we parked. The shuttle From the airport picked us up 10-15 minutes after we called. The driver was most helpful with our luggage and my walker. Excellent Experience, Good Value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service & value
(June 15, 2015) I've used Express park 3 times in the last year and find nothing to complain about! Excellent price; friendly and rapid service from entry, to shuttle to the airport, to shuttle from the airport, to check out.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.