Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5728 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2318 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$7.9520%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Really Easy and fast
(January 11, 2017) Picked us up really quick, even pushed the snow off my truck, the drivers both directions couldn't have been nicer, Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(January 10, 2017) When we arrived at the parking lot a shuttle was there waiting. When we returned I called the service and it arrived in less than 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend and use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommend Expresspark!
(January 7, 2017) I was extremely pleased with the service. Both drop off and pickup drivers were so pleasant that I tipped them more than I normally would. The lot was great. I liked the process very much and will definitely use again when I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(January 4, 2017) It was my first time and everything was good when I got there they where waiting for me and when arrive again in less then 5 minutes they pick me up, I recomend this place for sure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable
(December 29, 2016) This company always has a clean, well lit lot with a quick ride to the airport. The return trip is a call away and a short wait. The staff is always pleasant, helpful and courteous. They have my repeat business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Almost Perfect
(December 28, 2016) Everything about Expresspark's personnel and services were outstanding with one exception. They need better directions to find them and much better directions to get back to I-95. The directions the van driver gave me were incorrect. It was scary getting lost in the dark without anyplace to stop and ask directions. I finally found a Wawa customer who was able to get me back to where I needed to be. But since it's such an isolated area, directions on how to get back to I-95 should be given out when you pay the cashier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No real problems, satisfactory
(December 13, 2016) Everyone was very polite, but the parking lot is farther than others and the price quoted ends up being much more because of taxes this may be true of all of these lots- was unaware of the extra 26%).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great first experience
(December 8, 2016) First time parking at the airport as I usually have friends or family drop me off. I would highly recommend this company. When I first arrived at the lot, a van was there immediately to take me to the airport. Driver was great! Arriving back from my trip, the person I spoke with on the phone was excellent. Van was there within 5 minutes or so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service!
(November 29, 2016) Excellent service! Will use this service again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(November 26, 2016) Staff very friendly and courtesy No wait at all Took us right away And when we returned called the number and shuttle came right away Perfect end of vacation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Arrival at lot
(November 23, 2016) Smooth, easy process
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No problems
(November 22, 2016) Great service- easy in and out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Would recommend
(November 17, 2016) ExpressPark was very convenient to the airport. Easy to use and wait time for shuttle was minimal. We will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
This will be my go to shuttle
(November 17, 2016) When I chose express park I was taking a gamble but I won they were very professional and prompt on pick up and drop off service I would advise anyone to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
*****
(November 14, 2016) Always a great experience. Never had any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Professional
(November 10, 2016) Shuttle arrived very quickly, driver was friendly and professional, got dropped right at my car. Not much more I could ask for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent once again
(October 29, 2016) Great location, great people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Survey
(October 28, 2016) I continue to be very satisfied with the service and convenience in parking going to and from the airport.Hope other customers have the same satisfaction.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
will revisit
(October 27, 2016) Awesome service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Longer wait than usual
(October 26, 2016) My usual wait is 5 to 10 minutes. This time was on the long side - about 22 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
October returns
(October 23, 2016) Reliable, always available by reservation, quick service, entertaining drivers and on-time pick-ups
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Helpful
(October 21, 2016) When we parked, the van was right there ready to go. When we returned we had a wait, though not too long. When we got back to our car, the battery was dead, we had left a light on when we dashed to the van. After he dropped off the other passengers, the driver saw us standing around our car and came back. He went a got a charging box and helped us jump the car. Very nice! Very patient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
W. Poplawski
(October 21, 2016) Service was excellent. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Comment.
(October 19, 2016) We were very satisfied with our interaction with Expresspark and its staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was teriffic
(October 18, 2016) everything was up to you standards
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Job.
(October 18, 2016) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Survey
(October 17, 2016) Fast service to and from airport; courteous drivers: easy check-out; Will reserve parking space for 10/20 up to 10/25.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect choice for airport parking
(October 13, 2016) I'm glad I reserved parking with Expresspark. The shuttle was waiting for me at the lot, so I was at the terminal in no time, The chauffeur was courteous; for the flight back, the pick up took less than 5 mins. The lot is well lit and fenced. I'll use expresspark next time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always! Excellent Service!
(October 13, 2016) We have used Expresspark many times and will continue to do so. The wait time is always negligible and the service is excellent! Why change? Thanks Expresspark and see ya on our next flight out of Phillie!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(October 13, 2016) We had a great experience with Expresspark. When we got to parking lot, a shuttle followed us to the parking spot, helped us with the luggage, there was no waiting. Coming home we called the shuttle after we got our baggage and it was about a 5-10 minute wait at the curb. Not a long wait. We would use expresspark again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never a porblem
(October 6, 2016) Always a pleasure to use your service. Thanks Again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience !
(October 4, 2016) First time we tried this would absolutely use Expresspark again! Everyone was helpful ,car was safe, just a great experience !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(September 29, 2016) Customer service excellent and professional
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express PHL North
(September 26, 2016) Short wait time. Friendly service and fair price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience!
(September 26, 2016) Highly recommended! Will use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(September 25, 2016) This was my first experience with parking at a lot not maintained by the airport. I was a bit nervous. Everything was great. Friendly staff. Shuttle was available within minites both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(September 25, 2016) Excellent, as always. Pleasant staff, efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfection in a parking lot!
(September 21, 2016) Didn't have to wait any more than 5 minutes after I called from the Southwest Terminal. Always great service. Have used your parking lot several times all with very happy results. Drivers are personable and helpful. Kristina Kaye
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark is the Way to go!
(September 20, 2016) Expresspark was a fantastic experience! The shuttle drivers were courteous and promt. At checkout, we paid exactly what the bill stated when I made the reservation. My vehicle probably wondered where I was for the week. Expresspark took good care of my car. I recommend you give Expresspark a try.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(September 17, 2016) Great service - friendly driver !! We use express park north every time we fly out of PHL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(September 15, 2016) Close to airport and great shuttle service and polite and kind folks. A+
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(September 8, 2016) Great pricing, will be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great rates, fast service, friendly, helpful drivers
(September 6, 2016) I didn't get credit for my deposit because by the time we left the lot, I couldn't find my paper reservation form. They must have it in the computer, so even though it was my fault for not having the paper, I wasn't happy about that. They should scan your reservation on the way into the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time user
(September 4, 2016) I'm price spoiled. I've been using a lower priced competitor since 2011; but, Expresspark immediately spoiled me with convenience and service. We were picked up by the van not long after we got out of the car and the driver was very pleasant and helpful. I gave Expresspark a rating of 4. Had the lady at the gate been more informative I would rate 5. There was more she could have offered to new customers other than, "Park your car on spruce street". She could have asked if we were new and told us how long before the van arrives and where to wait for the van. We were a good distance from our car when we were picked up and unsure of where to wait. Overall, I had a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(September 2, 2016) I was hesitant on booking online through a parking service I never used before, BUT I was extremely impressed! Extremely friendly staff, polite and great service! Check in and check out was fast and easy. Thank you and I will use Expresspark again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pick up
(September 2, 2016) The only thing I could comment on is, informing the customer when arriving from his or her destination to call the number on the card when your ready to be picked up. I am a first time user and would definitely use you again. drivers to and from were very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick effective service
(August 30, 2016) As I entered the lot, the van quickly came to pick me & my luggage up & whisked us in their van quickly to the airport. The van was older but we were only in the van less than 15 minutes to the airport. The call to dispatch after getting off the plane was answered quickly. The driver was quick & helpful. I would definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr
(August 29, 2016) Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Being on time
(August 13, 2016) they were very courteous and on time both departing and on arrival times Couldn't be more stasified
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice experience
(August 6, 2016) I have used Express park north many times and never had a problem. Prompt service and courteous drivers. Parking there again soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express park
(August 5, 2016) Nice and friendly drivers. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice Place to Park
(August 5, 2016) I've used Expresspark North several times now and I've never had an issue with my vehicle or getting to and from the airport in a timely manner
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark
(August 3, 2016) It was great. We pulled into the lot was told where to park and van was right there collecting our bags and taking us to the airport. Coming back we called the number someone came and picked us up in no time and we were off. It is so nice to have a service that delivers what they say on the internet. It was a nice experience. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus
(August 2, 2016) The Expresspark situation was a most convenient, professional service. There was no wait time in getting to the airport; and, there was no wait time upon my return. I will definitely recommend Expresspark to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 1, 2016) Everything went as promised,on time, convenient, and courteous. Five star rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(August 1, 2016) Friendly staff, delivered as advertised. Easy access.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(August 1, 2016) We have used Expresspark North many times and always found it an excellent place to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
airport shuttle
(August 1, 2016) driver very helpful and quick and easy trip to and back from airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(July 30, 2016) I really appreciate the service you provide. I find you are always prompt and helpful. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(July 30, 2016) I have used several times and actually go to Philadelphia instead of Newark because of your parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pick up car 7/26 around 1445
(July 28, 2016) People were unprofessional. Sloppy dress and attitudes. We were not told we had to call for a shuttle to pick us up, so waited unnecessarily. Shuttle van stank of cigarette smoke. We usually use FastPark at BWI, no comparison in the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Prompt & convenient
(July 28, 2016) Shuttle was prompt in both directions & driver was helpful in loading and unloading luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A must have when traveling
(July 27, 2016) I was very pleased with how courteous the driver was when picking us up. Very easy, very fast, and an overall good experience!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very professional. Would recommend.
(July 26, 2016) van driver was picking up other passengers, so when we called the dispatcher contacted the driver so we didn't have to wait long at all. Dropped us off right at our car. Very pleased with service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Experience
(July 20, 2016) I arrived 15 minutes before my scheduled departure and the van was there to pick me up. No wait time. When I returned to pick up my car, I waited less than 5 minutes for the van. Check out was quick. I was on my way home shortly after check out! Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Family Disney Trip
(July 18, 2016) As always, the service was excellent and friendly. We have used this service numerous times and will continue to do so as our travel experiences grow from Philly. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user of Expresspark, all positive!
(July 15, 2016) I read reviews, and went with Expresspark to leave car for 2 weeks while out of USA. The van followed me to my car, and helped with luggage. Whisked to PHL, and given a card to call when back in USA, had a ride within minutes. Drivers were professional and courteous, same with check out cashier. Car was in long term parking and exactly as I had left it, reasonable price about $155 for 15-16 days. Relatively easy to find from I-95 South. I was very pleased and would use their service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value
(July 15, 2016) Good value, easy access and safe lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark Review
(July 14, 2016) ExpressPark was convenient for parking, affordable and the shuttle was available in 5 mins. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy in, easy out
(July 14, 2016) I had no problems whatsoever.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(July 13, 2016) No problems. Shuttle was quick both way and the staff was very friendly. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Never a bad a experience
(July 13, 2016) Courteous drivers. Prompt service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(July 12, 2016) Excellent, friendly, professional service at a good price, close to airport. Will use again in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Business Traveler
(July 10, 2016) Good place. Have used the service several times and have not had a problem. Solid and dependable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Driver and staff were prompt, courteous and helpful.
(July 10, 2016) The car was making a noise for some unknown reason. Driver was helpful trying to figure out what it was but we couldn't tell.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We will keep using Expresspark
(July 7, 2016) We have used other airport parking lots but we have used Expresspark now at least 8 times. When we arrive at the lot they almost always have a shuttle right there waiting to take us to the airport. The drivers are friendly and help us with our luggage. This lot is very close to the airport and they usually get us there in about 5 min. We reserve on line and get a very good price. The lot is lit and we feel it is safe. When we come back we call their number and they usually come within 15 min. Even though occasionally we have had to wait longer because there were so many people to pick up we had to wait for a second shuttle, sometimes the wait is much shorter. Check in & check out is at a quick drive through booth. Over all we have been pleased with this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Friendly service
(July 5, 2016) My ride to the airport was quick with no wait time at all. Returning from the airport, I called Expresspark. They dispatched a driver which went by us so quickly that we couldn't waive him down. So we called and they sent another driver. Other than that, the parking lot was clean with good lighting. Friendly service and comfortable buses.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Xxxx
(July 5, 2016) That's great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(July 4, 2016) I was very pleased. The driver going to the airport was good but Calvin who brought me back was outstanding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(July 4, 2016) Good value and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(July 1, 2016) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Trip home
(June 30, 2016) All was good the driver was courteous. Unfortunately for us we were delayed and had to pay for an extra day, which was not our fault. That's about the only thing I didn't care for. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
CMI
(June 29, 2016) Quick service in and out. Payment as advertised
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Phila. Airport
(June 22, 2016) Great Experience. Fast, courteous service. Couldn't expect more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent - safe parking and good transportation to & from lot
(June 21, 2016) Excellent - safe parking and good transportation to & from lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ok
(June 20, 2016) Perfect as usual.we will be traveling in August and October.,any coupons?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Journey Began and Ended With ExpressPark
(June 15, 2016) Our driver was very attentive, helping us get our stuff into the van and out at the airport. He made the experience awesome for us. We chuckled when we arrived back at the airport to see the same driver and he actually remembered bring us to the airport a week earlier. He inquired about our trip while helping us get our bags loaded. His professionalism and charisma made this part of our adventure awesome. I will recommend your service to all of my friends, it made getting to and from the airport a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(June 12, 2016) Very easy to find the parking. Very close to the airport which is very convenient. Employees where very attentive, courteous and helpful. Make you feel comfortably and secure with your car and belongings. Everything was in the same place I left it. The shuttle bus comes to the airport between 5 to 8 minutes. I stop the North bus and the gentleman was so attentive and call the South bus to come for us which took less than 5 minutes. I was traveling with my mother and son and they were very patient with them specially my mother who is disable. Never rush her on the contrary always told her to take her time because everything else can wait. It was a great experience and definitely I will use your services next time we travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Clean ,courteous, helpful
(June 11, 2016) Courteous driver, prompt service and very helpful kind person at check out. Thanks GSC
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr R Yurchak
(June 9, 2016) I will use again, very easy to use.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 5, 2016) Easy and uncomplicated. Professional and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(June 4, 2016) It couldn't have been easier. The van was waiting at our parking spot when we arrived. Upon our return, the shuttle was there in minutes. Both drivers were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend ExpressParking and will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick parking
(June 3, 2016) Excellent way to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark Philadelphia Airport
(May 27, 2016) First time using Expresspark... Very good experience. Lot was secure and driver was friendly, even helped with our luggage. We were immediately picked up at our car and taken right to airport and dropped off right in front of our airline. Upon our return, we called dispatch and a van arrived within 5 minutes and dropped us off at our car. Rated 4 stars because van seats could have been a little cleaner. Would use Expresspark again without hesitation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(May 27, 2016) Very happy with your service. Van was waiting for us when we arrived at your parking lot and only waited 5 to 10 minutes on our return. Drivers were friendly and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(May 26, 2016) Easy, courteous service, prompt, great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Totally satisfied and happy I found ExpressPark
(May 24, 2016) Great Service... Absolutely happy and will use again. Never again will I take a cab to and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't know
(May 24, 2016) I like your parking service, especially because I cannot get lost looking for where I parked the car. Your staff has always been nice. And the blue route is nearby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will use express park again
(May 20, 2016) Very pleasant team to work with
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Using Expresspark at Philadelphia International
(May 19, 2016) The lot is easy to access, and the shuttle and gate personnel are efficient and friendly.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.