Search:

Expresspark Reviews

Expresspark
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 595-0244


based on 5425 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2017 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.95$6.7532%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best airport parking lot
(March 19, 2015) I love Expresspark. Best location and they take reservations. The drivers are always helpful & friendly. I've never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A++
(March 14, 2015) I would recommend anyone to park here. Very speedy professional staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr Gary Gottschalk review
(March 14, 2015) Excellent in all aspects Will use again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking for the week
(March 11, 2015) Parking was convenient and cost effective. Web site leaves something to be desired but was told that it is being changed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Location
(March 10, 2015) They were good to deal with - friendly and timely. The only confusion was that they have two lots and they failed to check which one I was in when I called for pick up on return. They promptly sent a second (correct) van and all was well. Cost was as described.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellence
(March 9, 2015) Third time using this company and the third time I was very happy with it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait
(March 4, 2015) Most of the other parking lot vans came through the airport area at least twice before we saw an Expresspark van. The drivers are always very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
prompt
(March 3, 2015) They were very prompt and picked you up and dropped you off at your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very impressed, courteous staff
(March 3, 2015) Check in and check out was so easy, will come again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellence experience
(March 3, 2015) This was the second time we used Express Park. Check-in process was efficient. No sooner did we park the car and the shuttle bus was there waiting for us to exit the car. After retrieving our luggage at airport I called Express Park. I was welcomed back to the area and asked what gate number I was located at. Within 10 minutes the shuttle had arrived and took us back to our car. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Express Park 2/28/2015
(March 2, 2015) Overall I was satisfied with ExpressPark. Price was good. Only quibble is that other parking shuttles seemed to come much more frequently.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient and courteous
(February 28, 2015) On both drop off and pickup, the service was courteous and efficient. Less than 5 minute wait at airport. Easy in and out. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy
(February 28, 2015) Good experience. Shuttle wait time was less than expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best at PHL
(February 26, 2015) Never a problem always ready to pick you up. Great Employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My experience at Expresspark
(February 25, 2015) This is as advertised and more. Directions were fine although I used GPS so I didn't need to consult them. I made a reservation in advance, pulled in, parked and the van was waiting. Driver was friendly and took me quickly and safely to the airline. When I came back I called from the baggage claim area and was told a driver was in the area and would pick me up. I walked out the door and it was pulling up for me. wait time: zero! The driver again was curteous and took me right to my car. It was in the middle of a snow storm. He even cleaned off my windows: pretty good! My car was not exactly like I left it, it now had snow on it, one of those hazards of winter.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my stay
(February 25, 2015) It was a great experience. And I would certainly use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service, short commute to the airport - highly recommend
(February 24, 2015) Great service, short commute to the airport, decent price (booked through their website) - highly recommend. When we (3 people) arrived to the lot, we followed a shuttle van which brought us to the available spot and waited until we parked. Driver of the van helped to load and then to unload our luggage. When we came back few days later, there was a snow storm. We waited not even 10 minutes for van to come regardless of such severe weather. Next time, we would definitely use this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
February 2015
(February 23, 2015) Excellent operation, as usual, and this was during a terrible snow storm. Shuttle was right there to pick me up, driver was courteous, check out upon return effortless. I'll definitely continue to use Expresspark when flying out of PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best
(February 22, 2015) On my return I had a problem with the car battery and they came to help within minutes. It was a very pleasant experience parking with expresspark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
outstanding staff and service
(February 21, 2015) outstanding staff and service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent review
(February 20, 2015) Would most likely use services again. driver help assist from the time we entered parking lot. shuttle was on time no wait to airport. very satisfied with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(February 19, 2015) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall satisfied
(February 19, 2015) The employees were very polite at the gate and the men in the shuttle service. I had to wait about 20 minutes for the shuttle which was rough because of the cold but otherwise I'm pleased! My call at the airport was also answered promptly. I would park there in the future. Thank you, Amanda
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great PHl parking
(February 18, 2015) Would highly recommend Express park. Very convenient to the airport, reasonable and friendly staff makes it a pleasure to use this facility. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 star rating
(February 18, 2015) When we dropped off for our flight the shuttle van was waiting and when we got home on one of the coldest nites of the year it was less than 5 minutes after we called them. We have nothing bad to say. Very courteous.Lots of help with the bags.Recommend to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review of expresspark north lot
(February 16, 2015) Excellent service. Both shuttle drivers to and from the airport were very friendly, knowledgeable,professional, and helpful. My car was just as I had left it. My wife and I had an excellent experience. Will definitely use again. Also, the booth attendant was courteous and helpful. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking at reasonable cost
(February 11, 2015) I have used this lot several time with very good and consistent service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and the wait when returning is minimal. There is an online coupon that reduces the cost to $6.75 per day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(February 5, 2015) Great place to park. Shuttle was there when I arrived. 7 minutes to my airline. Wait time when I got home was less than 10 minutes. I will be using Expresspark EVERY time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(January 27, 2015) Excellent, reliable service, with practically no waiting time. Will definitely use again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Car park
(January 27, 2015) No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
comment
(January 26, 2015) Everything was perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect service
(January 20, 2015) We were very pleased with the prompt service, as we arrived at the airport at 3:00 AM, two women and were concerned about the late/early hour and crime. On our return we waited about 5 mins. at the airport. I would do this again from now on. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Convenient
(January 20, 2015) Quick and Convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park review
(January 16, 2015) Your service is fabulous every time I use it. The reservations/check out folks are lovely and competent and also very cheerful at whatever time of day. The drivers are great, on time and very happy and engaging. Thanks for providing such a positive service at such a great value price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Used Expresspark many times and will use it again!
(January 16, 2015) I give 5 stars every time I use Expresspark. Those guys are quick, always respond to the phone calls, very helpful and nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job
(January 15, 2015) The drivers are excellent. Price was very good. Originally we walked up to a different company's van. Express Park South? Maybe a distinctive van color or a mention of NORTH during pick up call would help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(January 14, 2015) The service was great and the staff was very friendly. I would come here again! I just wish the vans were more like a shuttle so it would be easier to get in and out of. Other than that A+
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Comment
(January 14, 2015) Polite, efficient service. I liked it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couple traveling to Las Vegas
(January 10, 2015) The north parking lot is not the easiest place to find but the service was great and we waited less than a minute for departing and arriving shuttles. On our return the driver waited for us to warm up our car and leave to see that we were ok.The reservation and check out process were both easy and quick. I would recommend Expresspark to a friend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Park at PHL is the best.
(January 8, 2015) I was very happy with the parking situation itself, but even more so by the people who work there. The people who work at the site were wonderful. I've already recommended you to a neighbor who uses one of your competitors.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendly attentive people
(January 7, 2015) I had an excellent experience. Drivers were very amiable and helpful. Check out people as well. make sure a reservation is made online for the best rates. I can highly recommend this parking lot, I plan to use the service next time that I needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service.
(January 7, 2015) Will try to always park there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Spot...Close to Airport
(January 6, 2015) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything went well
(January 6, 2015) I think it is the best place to park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Express Service
(January 4, 2015) Service was excellent. I would do it again next time I fly. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(January 1, 2015) Always on time with no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 stars
(January 1, 2015) Very busy time of year. Staff was cheerful and courteous. Wait time at the airport was very short this time. There have been past experiences of long waits. I will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best Place to Park
(December 30, 2014) I have been using Expresspark North Lot for years. They are south of the airport but very close. By using them you don't need to manage the airport traffic. They are always pleasant and helpful. My car has always been safe. The waiting time for a shuttle in either direction is always very short and the drivers are always kind enough to put my luggage directly in or out of my car. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super Expresspark
(December 29, 2014) MAGNIFICENT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reduce parking fee
(December 29, 2014) Reduce parking fee
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Driver, Fast Service
(December 29, 2014) Dropping my car off was extremely easy. The van was waiting for us as we got out of our car, our driver was pretty quiet but very polite and drove safely. My return flight was delayed by two hours, so when I called to get picked up at 11:30 PM there was a 10-15 minute wait. I think there was also a little confusion about north or south Expresspark lots, but all the same I wouldn't expect an instant shuttle so late at night. It was a great price with the online reservation and overall a very painless process. I'll be using this lot again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(December 24, 2014) Thank you for your great service for our recent trip. The drivers both ways were very prompt, polite and helpful. Return trip was great! The driver was waiting as we walked out the door. Will recommend your organization to anyone flying in or out of Philadelphia and will use you in the future. Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(December 21, 2014) The location is very convenient. The people are pleasant and helpful. There are plenty of parking spots and the place is well organized. The price is right. We have been there twice and have not yet had to wait for a van. I have parked in many places over the years and this is better than all of them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
They're The Best
(December 20, 2014) I've parked at Express Park North Lot on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied. Superior courtesy, quick dropoff, quick pickup and I never worry about my car. They're the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
first time parking
(December 20, 2014) your service was great ....what the price quoted remain the same ...... thank you jg
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
December trip
(December 19, 2014) perfect service for shuttles, check in and check out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Parking
(December 19, 2014) I found Expresspark via a Goggle search and was amazed at the service I received. Everyone is efficient, courteous and friendly.Upon arrival a van was sent directly to my car. The driver was efficient and gave perfect instructions on what to do upon my return to Philadelphia. Once back in Philly again the driver was punctual, friendly and courteous. Drop off directly at my car and checked out effortlessly.The cashier is so friendly and genuinely happy.I will definitely recommend and use Expresspark for my next trip. Christine Piazza-Reim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
An express park believer
(December 19, 2014) I am always hesitant to leave my car in a parking lot while I travel. .. but this trip I had no choice. I did my homework, chose express park, and I have absolutely no regrets. From the ladies helping me with directions (because I got lost) to the driver who let me jump in to his van going back to the parking lot...I have no regrets. Thank you very much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a great Experience
(December 17, 2014) I am always confident when I park at Express Park. Friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking review
(December 17, 2014) Very pleasant experience. Pick up and drop off was very quick and the attendants were very helpful with the luggage. I will use your service in the future and tell my friends to use you. Thanks, Lou Naro
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vacation
(December 5, 2014) Excellent Service. Both the drivers to and from the Airport were very professional, courteous and accommodating. When we arrived back to the parking lot from our trip, our car wouldn't start, and it was raining. We were assisted by our driver without even asking for help. He stayed with us and helped start our car using a jump start pack. He couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. It was very comforting to see someone so empathetic to our situation. I feel bad that his name escapes me but we were the Kelly party of 3 arriving on US Airways Flight 768 Terminal C at 4:30 PM on Tuesday, December 2nd. Thank you so much. You have a customer for life!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Job Well Done!
(December 3, 2014) We have been your customer for at least 6 times. Usually the shuttle is at our car to take us to the Philadelphia Airport as we are getting out of our car when we park. The shuttle was like that on this trip. When we return to the airport and call for a pick up, the shuttle was there in about 5 minutes, which is normal for you. All of your drivers and cashiers have always been polite and courteous. That's why we keep coming back. Keep up the good job. You will see us again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(December 3, 2014) Very economical, timely and polite service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(December 2, 2014) My brother recommended your services because of his good experiences and I totally agree with him. Nice people and very efficient. I will recommend to people I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as usual
(December 2, 2014) Very good experience, needed a jump to start car and got it in less than 2 minutes. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding once again
(December 1, 2014) Crew was great from entry, trip to terminal, pick up and exit! Friendly and efficient. What a great find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking for the Flight & Cruise Ship
(November 26, 2014) We had no problem great service. The staff was very helpful. We will use the North lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic !!
(November 25, 2014) What a wonderful service !! Everything went smoothly from pick-ups to drop offs. Will indeed use again should the need arise. Thanks to everyone for giving us such great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
1111
(November 24, 2014) Easy convenient place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(November 24, 2014) You are the Best !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wouldn't park anywhere else
(November 21, 2014) We love Expresspark, park there every time we fly out of PHL. The drivers are so incredibly friendly and nice. They are always prompt to pick you up from your car to take you to the terminal to depart and prompt to take you back to your car from the terminal when you arrive back to PHL. They drive you right up to your trunk unload your luggage from the van and load it right into your trunk. Couldn't ask for better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(November 20, 2014) Everything was perfect . When we arrived at the parking lot the attended was courteous and informative on where to park our car. The parking lot was well lit and secure . The Van drivers was very professional . When we arrived home from our vacation the van was at the airport within 10 mins. Check in and out process was very easy .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient
(November 20, 2014) The van took us immediately to the airport and and when we arrived back from our trip the van piucked us up in 5 minutes and took us straight to our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(November 20, 2014) Personnel were courteous, thoughtful and professional. Lot was safe. No waiting time for drop off or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Expresspark
(November 20, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reliable service
(November 18, 2014) I don't fly often, but I always use Expresspark. It's convenient, affordable, and reliable, with courteous drivers and parking lot staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything It Was Cracked Up to Be
(November 17, 2014) No sweat, no hassle, no problem. Drove in, whisked out, dropped off, picked up, driven there, and on our way home. Nothing could have been any smoother.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(November 17, 2014) Driver was very good, van clean on time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(November 16, 2014) Always prompt service. Never a long wait for pick up. Friendly and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal
(November 14, 2014) I found this lot online and was very happy with it, the shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was there right after I called. Was definitely a good deal and would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It's My First Choice
(November 13, 2014) It is my first choice in airport parking. I've actually never used any other off site lots because Expresspark has always worked for me. They have the best rates, and all the attendants and drivers know what they're doing. It has been at least around twenty years that I've parked with them and had no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT EXPERIENCE
(November 13, 2014) WE HAVE BEEN USNG EXPRESS PARK NORTH FOR YEARS, WOULDN'T THINK OF CHANGING, ALWAYS A GREAT EXPEIRIENCE. THANKS YOU, SEE YOU NEXT TIME
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 11, 2014) We parked in this lot for one week, no problems! As soon as we parked a van was waiting to get us to the airport, about a 5 min drive. Called them on our return and waited less than 5 min for them to be at our zone! Carl was a great driver and very helpful,with all our bags. Great lot and price for the week, you won't be disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nov 8 Pick Up at Philly Airport
(November 10, 2014) The employees at Expresspark are always friendly and helpful. During this trip I forgot to role up my driver's side window, and when I returned, one of the drivers had put plastic over the open window to keep any rain out. That was going above and beyond. I'll always use Expresspark. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service as always
(November 9, 2014) only probelm was i was charged twice when making reservation,i was given customer service phone number to call with probelm,have talk to credit card company and they verified i was charged twice on sept 18 for deposit,other than that always good servive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Return
(November 9, 2014) Great we will return in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for Expresspark
(November 6, 2014) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick drop off and pickup.
(November 1, 2014) I pulled into the parking lot and the van was waiting for me and proceeded straight to the airport. Upon my return I was picked up after a short 10 minute wait. Both drivers were pleasant and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(October 30, 2014) It was a pleasure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(October 30, 2014) Our Express Parking experience was excellent. Only a few minutes wait for transport to the airport and very short wait back to parking lot after end of our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank You!
(October 30, 2014) The Shuttle was timely. Everyone was courteous, and the shuttles were clean. Check in and check out were fine. When we checked out we didn't have our original coupon that we used to make the reservation. The Staff member was able to locate it on her computer and charge us the correct amount. I would use Expresspark again. Certainly better that the airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING
(October 29, 2014) MY FAVORITE PLACE TO PARK, BEEN USING THIS LOT FOR MANY YEARS. CHEAPEST AND BEST.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PHL Expresspark rocks!
(October 29, 2014) Staff are consistently friendly, efficient and respectful of our time. I wouldn't park anywhere else. Philadelphia Expresspark is the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(October 26, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would definitely use again
(October 25, 2014) When we arrived at 5am the shuttle was waiting right in front of our parking spot and immediately drove us to the terminal. The staff were polite and professional, would definitely recommend this company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
efficient
(October 23, 2014) Happy with the service. Second time using them. Will park here from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(October 23, 2014) We had to wait awhile in the van before leaving the ExpressPark lot - Not clear why we couldn't leave when it was apparent that there was no one else in the lot that was ready to leave at that time. Upon our return, we saw vans from other companies make several rounds before we saw our first ExpressPark van. The drivers were very nice and helpful. The check out process was a bit slow - it appeared that someone was being trained and I know that takes time, but this seemed especially slow. Since we had 1.5 hour ride ahead of us, we were anxious to get on the road since it was nearing rush hour and the 1.5 could easily turn into 2 or more hours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
965522
(October 23, 2014) Did not receive the credit of $6.?? when we checked out, even though we did give cashier our reservation slip. Realized we were overcharged after we checked out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice inexpensive stay
(October 23, 2014) After I droppd off, it only took 5 minutes to get to the airport. It was the same way returning. When I picked up my bags from claim, I came out the door to see them coming! And the price was right. Can't beat it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(October 22, 2014) Shuttle picked us up at the car, was at airport within 5 minutes and dropped off right at car. Seemless! Lowest price we could find. Friendly staff.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.