Search:

Smart Park Reviews

Smart Park
900 East Second Street
Essington, PA
(610) 521-3400


based on 548 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 313 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.74$6.9541%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(June 18, 2016) Have parked here numerous times. Excellent service all times
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Departure shuttle
(June 18, 2016) My only complaint is that upon being picked up by the shuttle for departure to the airport, the driver was instructed to stand by, and I and four or five others sat and waited for five to seven minutes until I told the driver that I had to go...and I was the last one in the van. I don't mind picking up additional people of course, but waiting in case someone else shows up can't happen no matter what time of day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service always
(June 17, 2016) This place is great!! Love everything. People are SO friendly. Always prompt, always there for you. Even have a restroom on site which was really helpful. NOTE: must have reservations since it's so popular. Will keep on using. Thanks for EVERYTHING!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO PROBLEMS !!
(June 17, 2016) RIGHT ON TIME ..NUFF SAID !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was great!
(June 16, 2016) It was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(June 14, 2016) I will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 13, 2016) Everyone was very friendly from the driver to the dispatcher. I would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and prompt!
(June 12, 2016) Very courtous drivers coming and going. I felt very safe leaving my car here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(June 10, 2016) prompt courteous service. Van small, not in best condition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A good place to park
(June 5, 2016) I would definitely use this parking lot again. They got us to the airport on time and we did not have to wait long for them to pick us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(June 4, 2016) Very Nice Service, I will definitely park here again?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy place to leave car
(June 3, 2016) Easy self-parking. Shuttle was available upon parking and easy ride to airport. Pickup at airport was within 10 minutes. Very courteous driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(June 2, 2016) Great! Timely pick-up both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Rude
(June 2, 2016) in our return trip, the shuttle driver RUDELY drove past us to the next couple despite of acknowledging our presence. I didnt feel like paying him even a penny for tip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to park your car
(June 1, 2016) Very convenient, staff was helpful. It does not take long to get to airpport from the parking lot with their shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(June 1, 2016) Will be using this parking lot again in the future! No snags or problems! Very nice staff and the service they provided was excellent! Flight back into Philadelphia waiting about 3 minutes before the blue shuttle pulled up to pick us up! Great job Guys!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect Parking
(May 19, 2016) This was the most convenient trip I've ever taken to the airport. My husband has mobility issues, and it worked out so well to have the van pick us up and drop us off at our car. I didn't call to be picked up until we were out of the airport, and there was still only a short wait. The only problem I had was that I had no cash to tip the drivers. They were so great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(May 13, 2016) My only problem was finding 95 South when I left.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(May 13, 2016) The staff was nice and answered all my questions. The shuttle picked me up right at my parking spot and dropped me off there. I waited less then 5 minutes each way. Affordable rates for multiple days. Definitely would use them again when I travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Checkout Person Miserable
(May 11, 2016) The only reason for the 4 rating was the girl that checked us out who was miserable and couldn't wait for us to go away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(May 9, 2016) Good service, no wait time. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(May 9, 2016) I was very satisfied with parking at this lot. The shuttle was there to show us where to park and take our bags. Driver was helpful and courteous. On return, the shuttle arrived very quickly to return us to our vehicle. Would highly recommend this lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelent park & ride
(May 8, 2016) Drivers were very courteous and friendly. We would recommend Smart Park to anyone that would be traveling thru Philly Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart Park
(May 5, 2016) This is my second time with you guys. I feel safe parking there and the service is fantastic. Great promotion!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast, friendly, fine.
(May 4, 2016) What more is there to say!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 Day Parking
(May 3, 2016) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Would use again
(May 2, 2016) The drivers are very friendly and helpful. We waited only 10-15 minutes for shuttle to pick us up from the airport. He took us right to our car and helped us unload.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First-time user
(May 1, 2016) I was very satisfied with Smart Park. Our driver was friendly and the lady at the booth was very nice. Priced very reasonable I will definitely use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart park
(May 1, 2016) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
14 Day Parking @ site 3 Miles from Airport
(April 30, 2016) It was truly a Great Experience! We were picked up immediately when we self-parked and were dropped at the British Airlines Terminal about 10 Minutes later. We returned 14 days later and called from baggage claim to let them know we arrived. When leaving the terminal the van was already pulling into Zone 3 to pick us up. Both the Drivers were extremely courteous and professional and have been with your company for several years. We plan to use you again when flying out of Phila.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(April 27, 2016) Always a great place to park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(April 25, 2016) Worth it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(April 21, 2016) need restroom facilites
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
We would return
(April 19, 2016) Great service!! Would return with no worries in the future. Thank you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Pleased
(April 18, 2016) I would recommend this parking lot to people. When we arrived at 3:15am the service was fast and as soon as I parked my car, the shuttle was right there. The return was just as fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Kudos to Smart Park
(April 18, 2016) This was the second time we parked at Smart Park. Service was great both times. Little to no wait for the shuttle to the airport. Prompt service for our short ride back to the lot. We like that the location is close to the airport. Staff is friendly and polite. We will definitely use Smart Part again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Self Parting - Great Experience
(April 18, 2016) We planned out our trip using Smart Park and found the service to be well organized, timely and all personnel very courteous. Will use again when flying out of Philadelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park was fast and convenient!
(April 17, 2016) Was first time using Smart park, and we will definitely use them again! It is easy to find, and really close to the airport. We no sooner parked our car, the shuttle van was right there to take us to the airport. The driver gave us a card with the location of our car, and explained to call the phone number when we returned for pick up. When we returned we only had to wait 5 minutes or less for shuttle van. Both drivers were friendly and courteous. Lot is fenced in and well lit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased. Will use again.
(April 14, 2016) Very pleased. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(April 14, 2016) I would definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 13, 2016) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle bus was clean and on time.the staff was very friendy
(April 11, 2016) thank you very much! our next trip we will be calling you because every thing went great! 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great ride
(April 11, 2016) Easy, friendly, and on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO PROBLEMS..EVERYTHING WAS GREAT !!
(April 10, 2016) AGAIN, NO PROBLEMS !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT FACILITY
(April 9, 2016) As soon as we got parked, the van was waiting for us to take us to the airport and when we returned to the airport, I called the number and within 5 minutes, the van was picking us up and taking us back to our car. The cashier was extremely friendly and gave us great directions to get back onto I-95 South. The experience was overall great. We will use them again whenever we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great, everything was as advertised.
(April 7, 2016) I love all the options from valet services to detailing. And the attendants/drivers were excellent, friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shattle driver grate!
(April 6, 2016) Thanks for service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service on arrival at lot; shuttle was waiting, and driver
(April 5, 2016) When we arrived at the lot, the shuttle was waiting for us, and the driver was pleasant. The pickup upon return was a little longer, but driver again was polite and pleasant. Rate was competitive; we paid for one day when we made the reservation, but the cashier did not credit the prepaid amount from the total at check out. I'd use this parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super Service
(April 1, 2016) All was good. Courteous shuttle van drivers; car safe and secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park PHL - fantastic
(April 1, 2016) Smart Park PHL - fantastic
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service.
(March 29, 2016) Excellent service as always. I have been using them for years. Very short wait both when being taken to the airport and being picked up at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(March 29, 2016) This was our first Smart Park and I will definitely use it again. Pick up was within 5 minutes of call. Price was great and even gave little "Smarty" candies! See you in May.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No parking spot without reservation
(March 27, 2016) We wouldn't have had a parking spot without a reservation. Thank you, About Airport Parking and SmartPark. Also, service was just fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
VERY GOOD
(March 25, 2016) VERY GOOD
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart park
(March 24, 2016) Excellent service. The driver was very helpful and courteous. The shuttle came directly to our car for pick up and drop off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(March 21, 2016) Honored reservation and pick up was timely despite late hour. Drivers were friendly and price significantly lower than the airport lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service no wait
(March 21, 2016) Will definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First shuttle was not filled but had to wait because luggage
(March 20, 2016) area was. arrive in parking area at 3:20am and didn't arrive at airport until 4:10am beause we had to wait people to fill shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and easy
(March 18, 2016) Very easy to get in and out off .The drivers were very friendly and courteous .The price was right and I would not think twice to use them again .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Spring break
(March 13, 2016) Service was fair price and very short wait for the shuttle. They were at the car when we parked and I only waited about 90 seconds for pickup when we returned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Your collection booth operator
(March 12, 2016) Especially appreciated your ticket collector's courtesy and efficiency in getting us paid and out after I was unable to find my original transaction document.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Just right
(March 11, 2016) I have used this facility for five occasions and it has always worked out very well. The best price and no waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait returning.
(March 7, 2016) Was a bit of a wait returning as I saw other other company shuttles passing more then once. But it was 1 AM in the morning. Staff was very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good cheap parking
(March 4, 2016) The shuttle was there when we arrived both at the lot and at the terminal. Safe and secure. You could take the shuttle to your car or walk the lot. They even have valet and car detailing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt
(March 1, 2016) Was very pleased with the service, start to finish every aspect was professional. I especially liked the candy provided upon our exit. This is the second time we have used this service and will certainly use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking overnight with Smart Park
(March 1, 2016) Just wanted to say that we've used Smart Park for at least 15yrs now and we will continue to as long as we need to fly to travel. Smart Park has very professional people working for them that are always very helpful and pleasant. We would highly recommend Smart Park to anyone that needs to park overnight and needs shuttle service to and from the airport. Our vehicle is always cared for and has never been damaged while parked there for a week at a time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will use again
(February 29, 2016) I had a problem with the car coming back after travelling for medical treatment, and while waiting for my ride they let me sit in the shed which was heated. I'd probably be in the hospital otherwise. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park was GREAT!
(February 26, 2016) Smart Park was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very litte wait time! Excellent experience...would definately use this site again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rvp
(February 23, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(February 23, 2016) There were no problems I arrived and received direction on how to proceed. The driver was most informative helpful and polite, he even made suggestions on great places to check out on my trip and was correct. There was only a five minute wait for the shuttle on our return and again the staff was most helpful. I don't fly often but will use your Co. again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Smart Park always
(February 17, 2016) Yes, we had a to wait when leaving, but everybody was courteous.Will always use Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Account Director
(February 15, 2016) Completely professional from the moment I dropped off to the moment I left the lot. Thank you! The Smarties are a fun, playful perk too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service.
(February 9, 2016) Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent as always
(February 2, 2016) Came home to a blizzard to find the lot clear. Hopped in my car, paid my bill and was on my way in five minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking
(February 1, 2016) excellent service both to and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 29, 2016) We recently were away during the Bizzard of 2016. Having parked our vehicle in other lots during a storm we were left to dig out when we returned home. Upon return to Smart Park 2 days after the storm our car was totally cleaned off and ready to go. We had also been provide with valet service since we had a reservation and no spots were available on arrival. This made our experience even more outstanding. Will definitely use Smart Park again. all employees were very kind and even were able to tell us what terminal we needed to be at on the way to the airport. Thanks again for a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thanks
(January 20, 2016) Great drivers and safe parking. I couldn't print out my reservation but the discount was honored. Thanks for making a icy night not so bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great place to park and good rates
(January 18, 2016) Very professional and courteous.Used them before and will be using them in the near future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park
(January 9, 2016) I had a really great experience at Smart Park. It was easy to find, the attendants were friendly, parking was a simple process, shuttles to and from airport were fast, parking was affordable. I was really happy with my experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking experience yet in Philly
(January 8, 2016) We flew out of Philly on Dec. 23rd for the holidays. Upon arrival at the facility, we were given free valet parking as a holiday gift! The shuttle van was ready for us as soon as we unloaded our luggage. Everyone was courteous and pleasant. The shuttle to retrieve us from the airport upon returning took at most two minutes. Most importantly, no mysterious dents or scratches were on our car! Excellent job Smart Park: you get a Gold Star!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No problem checking in, long checking out
(December 31, 2015) It took no time to park, put my bags in the shuttle and get to the airport. Waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up when we came back. The lady that we paid when we were leaving was very slow. However, everything worked out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(December 29, 2015) the staff were courteous and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 27, 2015) Wow the whole parking experience was flawless and so easy. Attendants were friendly and courteous. Price was super Would definitely recommend and use again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Back to notable normal
(December 21, 2015) This last pickup was as smooth as I'd come to expect, a pleasure after the previous 25-minute wait. Thank you, smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommended
(December 16, 2015) A terrific experience. The shuttle was available immediately to take us to the flight, and was available within minutes of our call for pick-up (at 6:30 AM or so).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
awwright !!!!!!!
(December 15, 2015) outstanding service .. will use again and will recommend to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what does this mean?
(December 12, 2015) everything was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice
(December 10, 2015) How a wonderful experience at the end. Day staff was a bit grumpy. But I returned at night and that staff made me want to use this service again. Thanks !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good
(December 10, 2015) short wait, otherwise fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Parking Very Smart
(December 5, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Definitely worth the money!
(December 4, 2015) Great service. I'll probably use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
quality of expierence
(December 4, 2015) easy to use very efficent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(December 3, 2015) This was my first time flying out of Philadelphia and using smart park was the best part of my trip. It was convenient fast and at an affordable rate. I would definitely use them again, and refer them to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent team work!!!!
(November 30, 2015) After arriving at smart park and getting into a shuttle to the airport, I realized that I had left my glasses in my car. The driver was helpful by returning me to my car. Another driver took me back to the airport. I was very grateful that the drivers work together and I was able to catch my flight. Both drivers were extremely helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(November 22, 2015) Everyone is very nice and the service is efficient and well run. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(November 21, 2015) Parking and shuttle pick-up were great!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(November 10, 2015) The pickup was quick, but when we got to our car, the battery was dead. In less than 5 minutes, the battery was jumped, the car started, and we were on our way. Can't ask for more than that!! Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't have been easier!
(November 10, 2015) Check in went smoothly.We self parked and the shuttle came around to our car and helped load our bags on the shuttle. On arrival back home, we had to wait a long time for baggage but shuttle was on premises and we only waited a few minutes. We were driven to our car and again the driver helped unload our bags from the shuttle. When i paid for the week at the exit, the cashier added 24.00 tax. On my confirmation of reservation It shows that I paid in advance for one day and showed the balance left to be paid including taxes. So I feel I was overcharged and will be contacting their office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Trip
(November 8, 2015) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park here often
(November 8, 2015) Friendly drivers. Fast service to/from airport at a reasonable price.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.