Search:

Smart Park Reviews

Smart Park
900 East Second Street
Essington, PA
(610) 521-3400


based on 476 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 241 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.74$6.9541%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service.
(February 9, 2016) Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent as always
(February 2, 2016) Came home to a blizzard to find the lot clear. Hopped in my car, paid my bill and was on my way in five minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking
(February 1, 2016) excellent service both to and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 29, 2016) We recently were away during the Bizzard of 2016. Having parked our vehicle in other lots during a storm we were left to dig out when we returned home. Upon return to Smart Park 2 days after the storm our car was totally cleaned off and ready to go. We had also been provide with valet service since we had a reservation and no spots were available on arrival. This made our experience even more outstanding. Will definitely use Smart Park again. all employees were very kind and even were able to tell us what terminal we needed to be at on the way to the airport. Thanks again for a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thanks
(January 19, 2016) Great drivers and safe parking. I couldn't print out my reservation but the discount was honored. Thanks for making a icy night not so bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great place to park and good rates
(January 18, 2016) Very professional and courteous.Used them before and will be using them in the near future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park
(January 9, 2016) I had a really great experience at Smart Park. It was easy to find, the attendants were friendly, parking was a simple process, shuttles to and from airport were fast, parking was affordable. I was really happy with my experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking experience yet in Philly
(January 8, 2016) We flew out of Philly on Dec. 23rd for the holidays. Upon arrival at the facility, we were given free valet parking as a holiday gift! The shuttle van was ready for us as soon as we unloaded our luggage. Everyone was courteous and pleasant. The shuttle to retrieve us from the airport upon returning took at most two minutes. Most importantly, no mysterious dents or scratches were on our car! Excellent job Smart Park: you get a Gold Star!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No problem checking in, long checking out
(December 31, 2015) It took no time to park, put my bags in the shuttle and get to the airport. Waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up when we came back. The lady that we paid when we were leaving was very slow. However, everything worked out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(December 29, 2015) the staff were courteous and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 27, 2015) Wow the whole parking experience was flawless and so easy. Attendants were friendly and courteous. Price was super Would definitely recommend and use again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Back to notable normal
(December 21, 2015) This last pickup was as smooth as I'd come to expect, a pleasure after the previous 25-minute wait. Thank you, smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommended
(December 16, 2015) A terrific experience. The shuttle was available immediately to take us to the flight, and was available within minutes of our call for pick-up (at 6:30 AM or so).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
awwright !!!!!!!
(December 15, 2015) outstanding service .. will use again and will recommend to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what does this mean?
(December 12, 2015) everything was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice
(December 10, 2015) How a wonderful experience at the end. Day staff was a bit grumpy. But I returned at night and that staff made me want to use this service again. Thanks !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good
(December 10, 2015) short wait, otherwise fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Parking Very Smart
(December 5, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Definitely worth the money!
(December 4, 2015) Great service. I'll probably use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
quality of expierence
(December 4, 2015) easy to use very efficent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(December 3, 2015) This was my first time flying out of Philadelphia and using smart park was the best part of my trip. It was convenient fast and at an affordable rate. I would definitely use them again, and refer them to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent team work!!!!
(November 30, 2015) After arriving at smart park and getting into a shuttle to the airport, I realized that I had left my glasses in my car. The driver was helpful by returning me to my car. Another driver took me back to the airport. I was very grateful that the drivers work together and I was able to catch my flight. Both drivers were extremely helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(November 22, 2015) Everyone is very nice and the service is efficient and well run. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(November 21, 2015) Parking and shuttle pick-up were great!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(November 10, 2015) The pickup was quick, but when we got to our car, the battery was dead. In less than 5 minutes, the battery was jumped, the car started, and we were on our way. Can't ask for more than that!! Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't have been easier!
(November 10, 2015) Check in went smoothly.We self parked and the shuttle came around to our car and helped load our bags on the shuttle. On arrival back home, we had to wait a long time for baggage but shuttle was on premises and we only waited a few minutes. We were driven to our car and again the driver helped unload our bags from the shuttle. When i paid for the week at the exit, the cashier added 24.00 tax. On my confirmation of reservation It shows that I paid in advance for one day and showed the balance left to be paid including taxes. So I feel I was overcharged and will be contacting their office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Trip
(November 8, 2015) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park here often
(November 8, 2015) Friendly drivers. Fast service to/from airport at a reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(November 5, 2015) Traveling and need a place to park your car then this place is it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent, will use again
(November 3, 2015) We had an excellent experience with Smart Park. Shuttle was waiting when we parked and loaded our suitcases right away. We called when we got our luggage at airport and they were there within 5 min. The shuttle driver was very nice and our checkout was a great experience also. My only suggestion is to make a reservation before, we would not have gotten a spot in lot if we hadn't.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lot far from terminal.
(November 2, 2015) Far from treminal compared to toher lots. Maybe you are less expensive. I will check.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good, as always
(October 28, 2015) I've been parking at Smart Park for years. They have always been reliable and courteous. It removes any worry about the beginnings and endings of my trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SmartPark
(October 27, 2015) Will absolutely be back!! Will also recommend this lot to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Smart park is the best!
(October 23, 2015) Our experience with Smart Park has always been good. We get great service and the people are friendly and helpful. We will continue to use Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Experience
(October 22, 2015) I had a very good experience and will recommend Smart Park to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All was great
(October 17, 2015) The driver handled my luggage and was courteous both during drop off at airport and pickup. would you service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport parking
(October 17, 2015) Ex
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(October 15, 2015) I have used "Smart Park" for several years. I would recommend them to everyone. The drivers were most helpful in transferring our luggage into/from the van for transport to/from the Philadelphia airport. The drivers were also extremely courteous and showed interest in where we were going/coming from. Note; the vehicles could use additional maintenance in that the interior air conditioning vents need the covers reinstalled. This will prevent the cold air from blowing straight down instead of being diffused.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Dishonest
(October 14, 2015) Service was great but the rediculous lame tax that was added to the bill brought the total to some $30 more then I expected to have to pay apon picking up car. Dishonest pricing. Will never use again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park Philadelphia
(October 14, 2015) Excellent service each time we have parked at this facility. Drivers are very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
10112015 pickup
(October 14, 2015) Quick, courtious, added a bathroom stop
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
10112015 pickup
(October 14, 2015) Quick, courtious, added a bathroom stop
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very efficient
(October 13, 2015) We traveled with 6 people ,1 stroller,8 suite cases and 2 handicap scooters. The drivers were friendly, helpfully and very time efficient. We will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Good Service
(October 12, 2015) There were waiting for us outside the terminal. We were at our car within minutes, the driver was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Deal
(October 12, 2015) SmartPark is a fair distance from the airport, wish it was closer, but that's the only bad thing I have to say. The people staffing it are very nice at the gate. They collected us from my car instantly to go to the airport. When we returned, I was tired and left something in the van after me when we were dropped off by my car. Driver came back and gave the bag to me! Very good. Car was where I left it, safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
As always - - -
(October 10, 2015) Actually, this time we waited about 15 minutes, longer than usual; but, as always, the driver was friendly, helpful and the service was just what we needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worry-Free Parking!
(October 8, 2015) Smart Park made our trip to the airport convenient and worry-free. All of the staff was courteous and helpful. Since we don't fly often, we could relax and know that we would be taken to the correct terminal without the hassle of trying to park ourselves at an airport lot and navigate the road system around the airport. By making reservations on line, we were also spared the concern of finding a parking space as well as saving money for our stay. Thank you, Smart Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SmartPart-usage
(October 6, 2015) My latest Smart Park usage on 10/3-10/4 was actually fantastic!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Experience
(September 30, 2015) This is the 1st time Parked at this location. My travel timings were very early in the morning and late at night. I was a little nervous at the time i made this reservation, but proved to be an excellent service. I recommend making a reservation ahead of time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service and friendly staff
(September 25, 2015) Very friendly and courteous staff. I didn't wait long to the airport. Great driver, professional. On my way back to my car, I waited 10-15 minutes. I would recommend them to anyone. I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park
(September 22, 2015) We found Smart Park very convenient and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SmartPark is a smart choice.
(September 21, 2015) Parking was easy. Shuttle got us there in good time. And the return was just as easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
AAAAAAAAA
(September 15, 2015) We waited longer for the train to clear the tracks getting there. Than we did entering and leaving Smart park. Airport drop and pick up went smoothly, less than 5 minute wait each way. Service was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly Staff
(September 11, 2015) Every person we encountered at SmartPark was courteous, friendly, and efficient - even at 2 am when our return flight got in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Somebody got into my car while it's parked in the lot
(September 6, 2015) Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus are good. There was one issue makes me worried about the security of the parking lot. I left my car windows open a little bit when I parked, when I checked out I found there were oily patches on the interior ceiling. It is obvious somebody had touched the interior of the car through the incompletely closed windows. This makes me really nervous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pete
(September 6, 2015) ONE OF THE BEST. I HAD NO WAIT. CLEAN SHUTTLES. EASY IN AND OUT PAYMENT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Love your service.
(September 5, 2015) Liked the convenience of dropping off the luggage and cheking in at curb side at the airport. Then one person drives five minutes to park at the 2nd Ave location and takes a shuttle back to the airport. It is only a short 15 minutes. Pick up is only a call away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place!!
(September 5, 2015) very stress-free! Great parking experience and both drivers (to and from the airport) were very friendly and professional. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast, efficient and easy
(August 30, 2015) van was waiting for us as soon as we pulled in. Driver was friendly and curtious. Wait upon return was a little longer as we arrived very very late. However, we called to tell them we arrived and a van was there in 5-7 minutes. Great value for the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked out great!
(August 25, 2015) Worked out great. Didn't have to wait at all. Was not expensive and would totally recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking review
(August 22, 2015) Upon entering no direction was given on where to park or the parking process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience.
(August 21, 2015) Great experience. Would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Car enjoyed it!
(August 17, 2015) I can't really comment on the stay since I wasn't there except for drop off or pickup. My car seemed to have a good time hanging out with friends there, so overall a good time! I can say that pickup from the airport was prompt for me and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart Park use
(August 12, 2015) Would definitely use Smart Park again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park Philadelphia
(August 5, 2015) Experience was great from start to finish. Will use this service again in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(July 23, 2015) everything went fine shuttle was on time drivers were courteous lot was clean,well lit & secure check in/out was very easy, & the girl at the checkout was very, very helpful! care was fine we will definately continue to use you, as it makes the travel process very smooth. thank you!! kathy kelly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(July 19, 2015) Our family was very satisfied with the Smart Park service. We were glad we made a reservation online since the lot was full when we arrived. They gave us valet parking at no extra charge! I just called from the airport when we returned and the van came to pick us up in about 10 min. and our car was waiting there for us upon return. And when we left to pay the attendant gave us all a pack of Smarties candy! We would recommend Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great job!!!
(July 17, 2015) Just recommended your lot to friends who are traveling tomorrow. They were going to park in long term lot. By the way, loved the Smartees candy I got when leaving. Nice touch!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 7, 2015) Love them ... Will be using them again this month, August, September and November 2015!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart is the way to go
(June 30, 2015) SmartPark is an excellent wonderful and dependable service from the Philly Airport. I highly recommend it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
waited long for pickup
(June 30, 2015) Had to call 2 times. @ shuttles went past, all full.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 27, 2015) Smart Park was wonderful! The vans were waiting for us when we parked as well as immediately after we called after our arrival back to Philadelphia. The drivers were courteous and helpful. Will definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Driver was very friendly
(June 9, 2015) He remembered us when he picked us up. Very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and helpful
(June 9, 2015) I like the service.Everyone was friendly, halpful and very polite. I would change the van's color and size to give 5 stars, but definitly I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very coutious
(June 8, 2015) I highly recommend this service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job as usual
(May 28, 2015) All went smoothly as we have come to expect. Thanks Smartpark!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comments
(May 26, 2015) Overall, we were very pleased with SmartPark. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The pick up service was very prompt both in taking us to the airport and picking us up. The parking was within reasonable distance from the airport and easy to access. The parking area was secure and we had no concerns about the safety of our car while traveling. Overall, the cost was reasonable relative to our other parking options. And, we got some sweet tarts upon our departure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park observations
(May 11, 2015) Things went smoothly and in a timely fashion. I always have good experiences using Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service!!
(May 5, 2015) The staff pointed out a parking space, then put our luggage on the van and dropped us off at ticketing. After we checked in our baggage, I realized I forgot to get a carry-on bag from my car. I called Smart Park and they sent someone to get me, take me back to the car and had someone waiting to bring me back!!! 20 min!! You are the greatest!!! Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks- I highly recommend your business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(April 19, 2015) I have parked with Smart Park before and both experiences have gone well. The shuttles have been timely and the drivers are very courteous. I would definitely use Smart Park again and refer them to a friend. The "smarties" for the ride home are very appreciated also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
overall experience
(April 11, 2015) This is the third time I have used this facility and everything has been satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleased
(April 8, 2015) Everything was efficiently ran. I was very pleased and felt safe and secure. I will use SmartPark again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service Great Price Great Value
(April 1, 2015) Paid in advance on-line for the first time; saved some money over normal rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(March 31, 2015) I was happy with your service. The driver and cashier were friendly. I would use Smart Park again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
air port parking
(March 26, 2015) very good service-quick shuttling. Would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Florida Trip
(March 5, 2015) I have used Smart Park many times, and have always been satisfied with the staff, the security, and the wait times. The only negative I can think of is the vans they use. Most remote parking lots use the large "Jitney" type vans, where Smart Park has the smaller vans. They tend to fill them to the max. So it can get quite tight inside, and difficult to get in and out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Barrie's Review
(March 2, 2015) Actually, Smartpark was full and they sent us to Expresspark North. Worked out fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great parking option!
(February 25, 2015) We have used Smart Park for many years now (10+), and it has always been an affordable way to leave our car at the airport as well as courteous and prompt shuttle service to/from the airport. I do use the on-line reservation to assure a spot though because the lot does fill up sometimes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(February 18, 2015) Convenient service, prompt pickup, good driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A
(February 16, 2015) Good service at a fair price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will come back
(February 12, 2015) The parking is in close proximity to I-95 and is very conveniently and easy to find location. The shuttle ride to the airport is 15 min. The shuttle bus picked me up in less than 5 min after my call and took me to the parking, never mind I was the only passenger onboard. Good experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service and reasonably priced
(February 8, 2015) Staff are always courteous and helpful. Have been using Smart Park for over 8 years. Won't park anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Arizona trip
(January 24, 2015) When we first arrived we were lost and when I called the lady there was very helpful in guiding us to the parking lot. On our return we were not given the name of the lot we were in so the driver was very helpful in find our car and even helped to load the luggage. We would recommend Park Smart to anyone looking for off site parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't have been better.
(January 21, 2015) The service was excellent early morning and Sunday eve. Needed help with a battery issue and help arrived within minutes. Recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff who picked me up from the airport on January 14th
(January 19, 2015) I normally do not have a problem w/Smart Park, but the driver who picked me up, his van smelled like smoke ... ugh!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always prompt and friendly
(January 8, 2015) We have used SmartPark for many years when flying for both business and family vacations. Only once (during the holiday season) were we unable to use SmartPark because it was full. We have since used the online reservation system to guarantee a spot. The drivers are courteous and helpful, the checkout is friendly and a breeze when we return. The cost has gone up less than similar airport parking over the years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly people, great value
(December 19, 2014) This was our first time with thus parking service. We will be back!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful airport parking service.
(December 19, 2014) The staff was kind and courteous and the service was exceptional. The price was very fair as well. I will definitely use SMART Park for our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheaper Rates
(December 19, 2014) We were very happy with the service and price at Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(December 7, 2014) Very professional and affordable service . Was well pleased and will use again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.