Search:

Smart Park Reviews

Smart Park
900 East Second Street
Essington, PA
(610) 521-3400


based on 331 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 96 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.74$6.3546%
 
 
$109.25 Monthly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
smart park
(July 27, 2014) That was the best way to park and be taken to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Place to park
(July 19, 2014) Smart Park always provides great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(July 15, 2014) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SMART PARK
(July 14, 2014) Great experience at SMART Park. I have used this service many times before and the service was consistently good. I would recommend ad will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt and Courteous
(July 11, 2014) The service was prompt and courteous. With the coupon, the rates reasonable. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(July 9, 2014) Great experience. First time using, and will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park Airport Parking
(July 1, 2014) We have utilized the Smart Park Airport Parking before on our trips, so it was natural to choose them again. The efficiency of making the reservation, the promptness of the shuttle, and the friendliness of the personnel make it an easy choice. We will always park our car with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great shuttle service!
(June 29, 2014) We tried Smart Park for the first time this past week, on recommendation of a co-worker. Everything my colleague said was true: The on-line reservation functionality was easy to use; staff were friendly and accommodating; our wait times were minimal: On our outgoing flight, it was just minutes from parking our car till departure for the airport; on our return, our phone call for pick-up produced a shuttle within 7 minutes. We'd definitely use Smart Park again, and now I'll be one of those who recommends it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very thoughtful Express Park driver, Myron - - -
(June 25, 2014) - - -saw a Smart Park van pass me up. He, an Express Park driver, took the extra minute to tell me Express and Smart Park had the same owners, that the one that passed me was probably filled and that another would be along soon. After being ignored for 15 minutes, that was nice to hear. Kudos to Myron. Express Park is lucky to have the likes of him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenience, indeed.
(May 22, 2014) Could not be much more convenient. And friendly. And helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great job greatt staff fair pricing ,didnt have to worry anyone
(May 13, 2014) this was the second time I used smart park, at phlidelphia airport. the quality of service was like prior A+ on all the above ! the waite was do to my error I gave dispatch the wrong place to pick me up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very kind and helpful staff
(May 2, 2014) Got in the van right after I parked. Smooth ride to airport. Had to come early due to family illness. Staff was very kind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenience, indeed.
(April 25, 2014) Short of a personal pickup, I can't imagine a more convenient way of getting to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
phila.airport
(April 11, 2014) I always use smart park. good experience everytime
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Smart Parking
(April 11, 2014) Always reliable and delivery to your airline. Glad we made a reservation as the word is spreading.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
overview of smart park
(April 5, 2014) Our start to finish with smart park was an excellent experience. This was our first time traveling with smart park, and we will use them again and again. The drivers were very pleasant, both going and coming to the airport. The lot where we left our car was clean, and our car was the same as we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(March 29, 2014) This is the 4th time I have used Smart Park over the past few years and they continue to be GREAT. I recommend them whenever I hear someone talk about using PHL airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Efficient
(March 13, 2014) The shuttle service was short and staff was courteous even when I arrived at 1 in the morning. Very happy with the service and would use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome Service
(February 28, 2014) This by far was the best choice in parking at the Philly airport. The shuttle van drivers were very professional, courteous and helpful. The lot was clean and secure and the check in and out process was very easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(February 24, 2014) Drivers were very professional and polite. Was happy to come home and find our car was NOT encased in snow and ice and lot was clear for driving -so thank you very much for taking care of you lot especially in bad weather.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(February 14, 2014) I was so pleased with my Smart park experience. Shuttles were efficient and extremely timely. I felt my car was in safe-keeping while I was away. I will defintely use Smart Park again in the future. Thank you all much for impeccable service and kindness;)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service.
(February 10, 2014) I was expecting to have to walk to an office with my family and all of our bags. When I got out of the car, the shuttle had already pulled up behind me. Hardly let me do a thing. When we arrived back from our vacation and called them, they were at the airport in 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great
(January 23, 2014) good job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(January 11, 2014) We arrived to drop off the car and the lot was full. So the staff automatically took the car and upgraded us to Valet parking. Both shuttle rides were smooth, efficient and timely. The entire staff was very friendly, courteous and efficient. When we fly out of Philadelphia again, we will check with Smart Park first.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good
(January 11, 2014) The parking and shuttle were great. The drivers were excellent. Unfortunately the person at the pay booth was terrible and couldn't figure out the credit that was to be applied to my stay. I had to do it for her. It took more time then the 2 shuttle trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Moist accomodating
(January 10, 2014) This lot could not be more convenient to PHL from Newark, DE. The personnel could not be more helpful or accommodating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Friendly Service
(January 8, 2014) Parking with a reservation on a Holiday is a must and the staff was waiting for my arrival on Xmas day as the lot was already full. They provided complimentary valet parking, as no spaces were available, and this was very helpful on my return because the snow & ice had been removed from car and it was warmed up and ready for me when I returned to the lot. We called from the international arrivals hall and the shuttle had just arrived at the curb when we reached the ground floor. Service couldn't have been better!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent parking facility
(January 6, 2014) Smart Park did an excellent job taking me to the and getting me back to my car. My car was completely covered with snow and the driver removed most of the snow. Thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park
(January 2, 2014) All was perfect (quickly parked and transported to and from the airport) until we had to pay on the way out. The attendant took a long time and gave us the wrong change. She realized the mistake after we pointed it out and corrected the error.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent and prompt
(December 30, 2013) The shuttle was waiting when arriving at the airport The driver was courteous and professional Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart Park is THE Best
(December 29, 2013) Smart Park is the most well run business! Friendly & knowledgeable personnel, always prompt & they go out of their way to make sure you are happy. I always feel totally comfortable leaving my car at Smart Park whether it be a few days or a week. Friendly, courteous service, secure surroundings AND fair prices.... Couldn't ask for more. I will always use Smart Park when I travel...thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
surprised
(December 27, 2013) We were a bit surprised at the 20 minute wait to be picked up, might not have been so bad if it hadn't been so cold out. We've used smart park in the past and will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking experience
(December 23, 2013) From departure to arrival everything went smoothly. Quick, convenient, courteous and friendly staff. We have always used smart park and have always had a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
smartpark
(December 19, 2013) Quick and courteous. Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(December 17, 2013) I choose Smart Park all the time for my airport transportation. Their service is prompt, polite and friendly. A van is at your car when you first arrive and picks you up immediately. Upon returning, you are dropped off at your vehicle and luggage is carried to your car. Prices are reasonable. Lot is secure and well lit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
You are the B-E-S-T!!!
(December 12, 2013) Because of the storm, my trip was delayed and delayed and delayed again. I was so happy to finally land. After discovering my luggage hadn't arrived, my spirits were dampened again; but only momentarily. I saw the teal van and was delighted to have an uneventful ride back to the lot. There I discovered that my battery had died. Not to worry. Your staff was over in MINUTES to help me get my car restarted. What a wonderful bonus!!! I didn't have to call AAA or a garage or anything - there you were. I shared my comments on my Facebook page. People had been following my saga. When I left Charlotte NC Sunday AM, who knew what my travel would bring. I wound up spending my 60th birthday unintentionally, with hundreds of Mouseketeers in the Orlando airport because all flights to Philly were cancelled; then onto Chicago - cancelled again.(they offered me a cot in the airport) Then onto Nashville. Well...you get the picture. Smart PARK staff are extremely courteous, reliable and obviously go above and beyond to assure their customers, they'll get where they need to go. Thanks again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(December 1, 2013) Good experience, no problems, pick-up at car in the Smart Park lot and airport were very prompt. Would park there again. All employees were courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(November 29, 2013) You folks are the best. I have been using Smart Park for years and the service is AAA+++
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience, again
(November 24, 2013) We have had nothing but good luck with smart park, they are reasonably priced and friendly. We will be using them again and can highly recommend there services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recent Airport Parking
(November 22, 2013) I was very pleased at your service and friendly customer service. The only complaint that I can offer - is that we allow rude customers to loudly have long phone calls during the full capacity rides. Your driver was very patient and tried to have nice music to combat the rudeness of the offending rider.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(November 20, 2013) People are very nice at Smart Park. Everything went well. Will park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(November 18, 2013) We continue to have good experience with Smart Park. Shuttle buses were clean, and the drivers were courteous and helpful. The process of check in/out was simple, although there was some miscommunication about showing my prepaid receipt on the way in. You only need it when you check out. Solid, dependable service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(November 13, 2013) I would definitely use this parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
was easy and priced right
(November 6, 2013) easy and priced right
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy in; easy out. . ..
(November 6, 2013) ...People were polite and efficient That's all we want from a parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(October 25, 2013) Staff was attentive and pleasant. Pricing was less than anticipated and overall experience was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Excellent Parking
(October 21, 2013) The parking was excellent. The lot was easy to find, the car was secure and I was immediately shuttled to the airport. Coming back, the security at the airport make it extremely difficult to be picked up. Perhaps a pick up spot designated just for shuttle buses is in order?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart Park Review
(October 18, 2013) Excellent value. Wait time for shuttle was not unreasonable. Van was clean, driver was courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Last Trip
(October 18, 2013) I have used Smart Park for years. They are always courteous and efficient. I will continue to use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
o0ve it
(October 15, 2013) always use you makes life easier
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
You did a great job
(October 11, 2013) Good job. Shuttle drivers were very helpful and friendly. Will certainly use the lot again. AJT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceptional Service!!
(October 10, 2013) We have used Smart Park several times. It does not matter what time our flight is the staff is always friendly and professional. This time our flight was very early, and we arrived home very late. Because I reserved out times online, when we pulled up, the attendant said go park; the van is waiting for you. WOW! what a way to start vacation. We arrived, got our bags, called Smart Park and no sooner than we walked outside, the van pulled up. After a long flight, that was the best way to end vacation. THANK YOU SMART PARK. Oh, did I forget to mention you leave with candy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
:-)
(October 8, 2013) We always go with Smart Park. Employees are very nice and everything runs smoothly and efficiently.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(October 1, 2013) was very satisfied with the parking area and services offered.....great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no trouble parking
(September 28, 2013) we had no trouble with smart park, arrived, parked van waiting to pick up at car, driver friendly, got to airport quickly, on the way back, called them, van arrived quickly and took us back to the car, checked out, price reasonable as promised, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very satisfied!
(September 7, 2013) My parking experience was perfect. I have no complaints. Shuttle was waiting picked me up by my car and assisted with my bags. Quickly picked up others and off to the airport we went. On return the shuttle was already going through the terminal. Again was assisted with my numerous heavy bags, returned to my car which was just the way I left it, went to check out and didn't print the cover page, it wasn't a problem and the price was honored. I couldn't have been more pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Really Smart-Park at PHL
(September 4, 2013) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price estimated and quoted was correct. Location - was very convenient for those coming north on I-95. The only minor problem was that the address doesn't come up correctly on Google-Maps. It has you going West, when you should be going East????
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service and good price
(September 4, 2013) Excellent experience, friendly people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service, just a bit far from he airport.
(September 2, 2013) Great service, we'll definitely use smart park again. Both drivers we had were very courteous and helped with our bags. The shuttles are vans instead of the more traditional bus shuttles but they're roomy enough as long as you don't have more than 5 or 6 people riding. The parking lot is a bit far from the airport so best to leave a few extra minutes. But we got from the lot to the airport in a bout 10 minutes so it wasn't too bad. Great service at a great price. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(August 31, 2013) I was pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff. I will use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(August 30, 2013) Service was great, only reason for the wait (Which wasn't really long), was because we landed when everyone else was as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Problem
(August 24, 2013) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Convenient
(August 23, 2013) We recently used Smart Park PHL for a 9 day trip. The staff was friendly, efficient and courteous. The location worked perfectly for us and the cost was reasonable. We would definitely recommend the Smart Park option for folks traveling through the Philadelphia Airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
friendly staff and close to airport
(August 21, 2013) When arriving to Smart Park, we were immediately greeted by a very friendly staff member who assisted us with parking and who than also drove me and my family of 8 to the airport. We were a little behind schedule and had about an hour and twenty minutes to get to airport, check in bags, get tickets, go through security and run to gate so you can imagine the stress I was going through. Having a friendly driver who shown concern for us making the flight, he didn't wait for anyone else and took us straight to airport, this really made the difference especially since when we arrived the security line was super long and took us about 30 minutes to get past security alone. A little went a long way for me and my family. It was a great way to start my family vacation!! I will definitely park here again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't know what this means
(August 18, 2013) GREAT!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(August 17, 2013) This was a great way for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
best I've had
(August 17, 2013) Had been using Colonial out of habit. Their service is nowhere near as s good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(August 17, 2013) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer
(August 14, 2013) well pleased ! a discount coupon would be nice for next time drivers where pleasant cashier was really nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(August 7, 2013) We could not have asked for a smoother process at both ends of our trip. I would definitely use Smart Park for our next flight out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Timeliness of shuttle bus
(August 7, 2013) Shuttle available when we arrived and minutes after we called from the airport..Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Everything was perfect
(August 7, 2013) This experience was wonderful thank you for your friendliness your professionalism and the jump you gave our car. We will always use your parking not to say pass the word . Great job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
"Smart" thing to consider for air travel parking
(August 6, 2013) This was the first time we "ever" used an off-site Phila Airport parking option. Everything worked great and we will surely use Smart Park again when we fly out of Philadelphia Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(August 6, 2013) This was my first time using Smart Park, and it was great. The shuttles were on time both going and coming, and the drivers were amazingly friendly and helpful. I plan to use Smart Part from this point forward.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Terrific
(August 5, 2013) Wouldn't park anywhere else
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great car park
(August 1, 2013) Always a pleasure to use Smart Park. ever since we returned from a trip 2 years ago and found a flat tire, which they inflated to get us home, we return to this car park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
smart to park here
(August 1, 2013) This is a very efficient way to park for the airport. The staff has always been very efficient and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time off site parking customer
(July 30, 2013) This was my first time using any off site parking and I am wondering why I waited so long!! All employees that I encountered were efficient and friendly. I had no waiting at either end. When I returned I had no waiting, either for the shuttle or to check out. One of my concerns was security; I immediately felt confident. Location was easy to find. What a relief at the end of a trip that had long delays to just be driven to my car with no hassle. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful Experience
(July 29, 2013) I recently utilized the Smart Park facility on Essington Avenue outside of the Philadelphia airport. The online reservation tool was handy, a shuttle was waiting when I pulled in and the driver helped me locate a spot. The driver quickly arrived at the spot and loaded my baggage into the shuttle. Upon my return, I waited no more than 2 minutes for a shuttle to pick me up from the airport terminal to return me to my car. I was dropped off directly at my car. The entire experience was pleasant, much easier than dealing with the economy parking at the airport and even cheaper than economy parking at the airport. Overall, it was an excellent experience, a cost savings, and made my travel less stressful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Where I parked
(July 25, 2013) I was asked where I parked when picked up but no one had told me to remember a location or marked it on my ticket.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Superior remote parking
(July 24, 2013) We use smart park every time we travel and have never been disappointed. They are courteous and reliable. Would not use any other remote parking facility
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Happy with Smartpark
(July 16, 2013) Drivers were great. Check in and check out process was easy.
 
Verified Stay Review
.
(July 12, 2013) Staff seemed a bit distracted by personal conversations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
steve m
(November 24, 2012) Excellent going in, excellent coming out, reasonable price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendliness
(October 9, 2012) Your people, especially the shuttle drivers, were great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(September 16, 2012) excellent servise! highly recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(September 14, 2012) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking at Smart Park
(March 27, 2012) The only problem I had was when I made the reservation, I was required to pay for one day which I failed to show when I left. Therefore I paid for an extra day. The person at the exit should know if you are charged the $7.95 that I paid. That is a great way for you to make extra money on each prepaid reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(February 10, 2012) I would, and have come back time after time, because I love the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient place to park
(January 29, 2012) Staff is courteous and prompt, location is close to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
stay at Smart Park
(January 15, 2012) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(January 6, 2012) I used Smart Park in Philly to park my car for an extended vacation. It was one of the best parking experiences I have had. The shuttle was very prompt in both directions. It is just a 5 minute ride to the airport. One the way back, my car battery had died in the cold weather as expected. The shuttle driver fetched the equipment and jump started my car in no time.. He also made sure my family stayed in the shuttle van all nice and warm while we were doing this. All in all, a very positive experience and I would definitely go back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart park review
(January 4, 2012) I have been using smart park for years. The staff is always very polite and professional. I was glad that I was able to make a reservation since I was travelling on december 24. I actually recommended smart park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!
(January 2, 2012) Everything was perfect, as usual!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(December 31, 2011) Staff very welcoming, pleasant and polite which was refreshing. Easy to find, quick transfer to airport. Directed to a parking space upon arrival and bus waiting. About 10 mins wait for bus upon return. Very satisfied with service and would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
excellent service
(December 26, 2011) fantastic service!!! Smart park is the only parking service i'll use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(October 26, 2011) Every one of my experiences with Smark Park have been excellent. I will continue to use Smart Park when I am flying out of Philladelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(September 7, 2011) great as always
 
Verified Stay Review
Happy Repeat Customer
(August 18, 2011) When a travel agent arranged parking here during a trip overseas,the service was excellent. We booked again on our own for a recent trip and got a great internet rate plus the same excellent customer service. The drivers, lot attendants, and cashiers are friendly and efficient. Parking here has been by far the best part of our airport experience. We'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy, Convenient and Economical
(August 18, 2011) Smart Park was a great option for a long weekend! Super easy to make the reservations online, very convenient to the airport and what a value! We will certainly use Smart Park again!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.