Search:

Smart Park Reviews

Smart Park
900 East Second Street
Essington, PA
(610) 521-3400


based on 624 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 388 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.74$6.9541%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The only Park Service I will use
(December 6, 2016) Excellent service all the way around. Easy reservation, affordable, and very courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfactory service given busy time.
(December 2, 2016) Our 15-minute wait-time was longer than usual; but it was a busy time. As usual, the people were helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Five Stars
(November 23, 2016) Very efficient. Will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(November 23, 2016) Best service I have ever received. Also great internet rate. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient
(November 22, 2016) We were very pleased with Smart Park PHL. All the employees that we came in contact with were very pleasant and informative. There was no waiting time and the contact with the home base gave you a feeling of security. We will definitely use them again. And, it was not ridiculously expensive. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Driver
(November 21, 2016) Went to curb and there was a shuttle there. He was full. I had not called yet and he said he would. Next shuttle there almost immediately. Driver told us of accident on I-95 and a detour to get around it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(November 18, 2016) Good service both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(November 18, 2016) Very easy experience. I will definitely use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Lot Ever
(November 17, 2016) Fast,Clean,Easy and Courteous transport to and from the airport. Will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Smart Park Review
(November 14, 2016) I was not happy with our return. Two vans were filled, and we had to wait for a third van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
SmartPark
(November 13, 2016) will use Smartpark again! Staff was courteous and easy to work with!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and consistent pickups
(November 12, 2016) We flew to Jamaica for our honeymoon and parked at smart park. They were at the car when we parked waiting to get us and our bags. They were also right there where we told them we were standing when we came home. Quick, convenient, and cost-effective. Will use them again for future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great name!
(November 11, 2016) It's always smart ro park at Smart Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great job
(November 9, 2016) they did a great job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another great experience
(November 5, 2016) Shuttle was waiting when I arrived. Parked in a nice sized very well lit parking spot. Quick trip to the airport. Checking in and out was very easy. Everyone is always very pleasant...even at 4 in the morning!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart park Essington pa
(November 4, 2016) Would use again!!prompt service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PICK UP
(November 1, 2016) SERVICE WAS PRETTY FAST
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(October 30, 2016) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great facility
(October 28, 2016) The Smart Park facility was easy to find and the drivers we had we very friendly, courtesy and helpful. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(October 28, 2016) bill was slightly higher than when I reserved parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Speefy, curtious and helpful!
(October 27, 2016) This was my first time utilizing this service and I was very happy with every aspect of it! Speedy, curtious and helpful....sums it up for me!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(October 26, 2016) Everything went fine for the first time, my only concern was it was a little further from the airport than I expected..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better Than the Rest
(October 25, 2016) Easy to find, easy to park. Drivers in both directions were courteous and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking was a breeze
(October 20, 2016) This was the first time I had used Smart Park, everything was easy and smooth. Picked up at my car, taken right to the airport. Coming home, called for ride waited only about 3 minutes, dropped off at my car. It was perfect for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(October 18, 2016) Best way to keep your carv Friendly clean service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I Always Choose Smart Park
(October 18, 2016) I always choose Smart Park. The shuttles are very quick, drivers and cashier are very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good business
(October 18, 2016) The drivers were courteous and service was fast. Will use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied Customer
(October 18, 2016) I was told to use your parking services by a friend. It lived up to my expectations. Everything went just as expected. I highly recommend your parking services. The staff was extremely helpful. The shuttle bus was there as fast as advertised. The lot was well laid out and locations identified. The check-in and check-out process was very professional. Well Done! My car was right were I left it. The attendant pointed out the sign for its location, and wrote it down for me, so I didn't forget.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like to use smart park
(October 17, 2016) Always like your service. Drivers are always nice and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
cancelled trip
(October 11, 2016) Unfortunately I had to cancel my trip because of hurricane Matthew. I submitted a request for a refund.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly recommend. Fabulous experience.
(October 11, 2016) We were so pleased with smart park! It was so easy to reserve online. They were waiting for us with the shuttle when we arrived at the parking lot, and when we returned to the airport, the driver was there in under a minute! Staff was all friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Creat
(October 11, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place great price
(October 11, 2016) SmartPark is a great place. Very professional and safe. They were right there to take us to the airport and there within 3 minutes to pick us up. Great price too. I highly recommend Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
car pickup
(October 8, 2016) great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 8, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 6, 2016) When flying from Philadelphia Airport again, I will definitely use Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Avoid the hassle
(October 6, 2016) Close, safe and convenient to phl. Friendly start.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My regular spot
(October 1, 2016) Great place to stay, good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use them again
(September 29, 2016) Easy experience. the shuttle followed us as we parked then quickly loaded our bags. Called and was picked up in 5 min
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall pleased...
(September 24, 2016) priced right. Pickup was immediate at parking lot and waited 30 minutes for pickup from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nice service
(September 20, 2016) The driver mentioned how he likes clean windows, and they were. The Driver who took us to the airport was very nice. The parking lot didn't have much shade but it was not bumpy (ruts) like the company we used before. I would recommend Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
very slow pick up
(September 20, 2016) driver led us to parking place on arrival, very convenient. arrived at airport quickly. he failed to give us card with your phone number and location of our car. no phone number on time ticket. took a long time to find your phone number at airport. long time for shuttle to come. long time to find car. put your phone number on ticket and tell drivers to give card to client with # and car location. everyone polite. took us 45 minutes from picking up luggage to arrival at car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good place to park
(September 17, 2016) Good place to park. Good shuttle service. Need a reminder to remember where you are parked. Internet coupon helped save some money
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent trip
(September 14, 2016) Close to the airport, economical and friendly drivers. I would have rated Smart Park a 5, except that our car was filthy dirty when we got back due to the high weeds around the lot. Otherwise fine!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As promised!
(September 14, 2016) The staff was efficient and professional. My parking and shuttles were managed smoothly. I will definitely use the service again. Loved the color coded shirts and van. Think the smarties candy given at checkout is a great marketing tool. Well done overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(September 14, 2016) 4 Star
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will use again
(September 8, 2016) will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
smart park
(September 6, 2016) Awesome, as usual!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service!!!
(September 2, 2016) What a great affordable safe place to park your vehicle. The parking attendance and drivers were very professional helpful and friendly. Car was exactly the same as we left it. I would recommend smart park for anyone traveling out of Philadelphia international Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
smart park
(August 29, 2016) dependable, friendly, secure and helpful. thank you for the great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
not bad
(August 29, 2016) prompt pickup. van needed maintenance but overall not a bad experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review for Smart Park
(August 25, 2016) I have been using Smart Park for about 10 years and never have had a bad experience. The drivers and the young ladies at checkout are always courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very affordable
(August 24, 2016) nice and cheap, just the way I like it, I will definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A great service at an affordable price
(August 22, 2016) We were very pleased with Smart Park. As soon as we parked the car, a shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. When we returned, a shuttle came within minutes of picking up our luggage. The drivers were courteous; and helpful in transporting the luggage. Overall it was a great experience at an affordable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WHAT is this?
(August 21, 2016) EXCELLENT,GOOD PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Uncle Lee
(August 21, 2016) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Self-Park. Long Term
(August 20, 2016) Left my car w/ Smart Park in their Self Park area for a week while my Family & I vacationed in Germany. Parking was quick & easy. Their Shuttle was there almost immediately to take us to Airport ; even waited while I covered car. Pickup from Airport was just as Quick & VERY convenient Waited NO More than 5min after placing call. Should I travel abroad again will DEFINITELY use them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(August 17, 2016) Was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time User
(August 17, 2016) Usually I would just use economy but a friend told me to try Smart Park and I am very glad I did. Being a first time user I was not familiar with all the steps but my driver was very patient telling me I didn't have to take a picture of the Llama sign he would just give me a card. Having my luggage lifted into the van for me was a big plus! I had put my check out ticket on the dash and the sun had bleached out all info, but the super nice woman helped me check out and even gave me a package of Smarties. I'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Trip to Cancun 8/5/16
(August 15, 2016) Fantastic experience for a first time booking! Very close to airport and shuttle was there and waiting to take us to the airport. On return we called them and they were there within 5 minutes to take us back to our car. Very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT EXPERIENCE-USING AGAIN
(August 5, 2016) EXCELLENT, WELL ORGANIZED, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. DRIVERS WERE GREAT! CASHIER UPON EXIT EAS VERY NICE. SO IMPRESSED USING SMART PARK IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS FOR ANOTHER TRIP!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart Park - A Smart Idea
(August 2, 2016) Just missed a shuttle as I was coming out of baggage claim (it was going by as I was getting ready to call for pick-up). No worries as the dispatcher sent another van that arrived shortly after I called. Courteous driver. Prompt service. Good price. Will definitely use in the future and recommend to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Completely Satisfied
(July 29, 2016) We had a great experience at Smart Park. When we arrived our driver was there to shuttle us to the airport, he was very pleasant and gave us the information we needed to get back to our car when we came home. Arrival home the shuttle was there in about 5 minutes and took us right to our car. We would use Smart Park again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mr. Jon Bauer
(July 28, 2016) No call phones in airport as instructed in online instructions. I could not call a shuttle but I knew from other times where to look. None of my coupons were valid for this visit. All else was as I would expect since I first delivered a new van for the ownership when begun the business began.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart Park Shuttle service
(July 26, 2016) Shuttle was loading our traveling companions as we pulled up to park, timing couldn't have been better, our bags were loaded and away we went to the airport. There was a shuttle at the airport on our return, but it unable to fit the 4 of us, so we had about a ten minute wait, not bad. Both drivers were courteous and efficient. I would recommend Smart Park and certainly use again for any future trips. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park here
(July 22, 2016) We travel a lot and each time Smart Park is the cheapest. When you park the van comes to you. The drivers are always helpful and courteous. Before you drive out, make sure you know how much you owe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Vacation trip
(July 17, 2016) Overall the experience was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding!
(July 15, 2016) Outstanding service. I will definitely use Smart Park again! And I would highly recommend them to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Drew
(July 14, 2016) Great way to leave your car enjoy your trip!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(July 12, 2016) Very good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park and fly
(July 8, 2016) SmartPark was very convenient. Staff was friendly and service was great! The shuttle was quick! The minute you parked, they were right there ready to take you to the airport. We waited about 10 minutes for them to pick us up from the airport and they drove us right to our parked car! I definitely would use them again and recommend others to also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great location and good service
(July 7, 2016) We don't normally fly out of PHL, so I was a little nervous using an unknown parking lot. SmartPark was great. Good location, great service, and low cost. Would definitely use again if I fly from PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart park
(July 5, 2016) It was good price was reasonable.. Close to airport.. I didnt wait very long for the shuttle to pick us up.. I will park there again in the future..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
?
(June 27, 2016) Great price, great service, fast and very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience
(June 27, 2016) Awesome No hold ups.Courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(June 18, 2016) Have parked here numerous times. Excellent service all times
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Departure shuttle
(June 18, 2016) My only complaint is that upon being picked up by the shuttle for departure to the airport, the driver was instructed to stand by, and I and four or five others sat and waited for five to seven minutes until I told the driver that I had to go...and I was the last one in the van. I don't mind picking up additional people of course, but waiting in case someone else shows up can't happen no matter what time of day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service always
(June 17, 2016) This place is great!! Love everything. People are SO friendly. Always prompt, always there for you. Even have a restroom on site which was really helpful. NOTE: must have reservations since it's so popular. Will keep on using. Thanks for EVERYTHING!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO PROBLEMS !!
(June 17, 2016) RIGHT ON TIME ..NUFF SAID !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was great!
(June 16, 2016) It was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(June 14, 2016) I will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 13, 2016) Everyone was very friendly from the driver to the dispatcher. I would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and prompt!
(June 12, 2016) Very courtous drivers coming and going. I felt very safe leaving my car here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(June 10, 2016) prompt courteous service. Van small, not in best condition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A good place to park
(June 5, 2016) I would definitely use this parking lot again. They got us to the airport on time and we did not have to wait long for them to pick us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(June 4, 2016) Very Nice Service, I will definitely park here again?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy place to leave car
(June 3, 2016) Easy self-parking. Shuttle was available upon parking and easy ride to airport. Pickup at airport was within 10 minutes. Very courteous driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(June 2, 2016) Great! Timely pick-up both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Rude
(June 2, 2016) in our return trip, the shuttle driver RUDELY drove past us to the next couple despite of acknowledging our presence. I didnt feel like paying him even a penny for tip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to park your car
(June 1, 2016) Very convenient, staff was helpful. It does not take long to get to airpport from the parking lot with their shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(June 1, 2016) Will be using this parking lot again in the future! No snags or problems! Very nice staff and the service they provided was excellent! Flight back into Philadelphia waiting about 3 minutes before the blue shuttle pulled up to pick us up! Great job Guys!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart park evaluation
(May 25, 2016) Shuttle from lot to airport was quick. Courteous staff, secure fenced in lot with ample parking. Pricing also cost effective.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect Parking
(May 19, 2016) This was the most convenient trip I've ever taken to the airport. My husband has mobility issues, and it worked out so well to have the van pick us up and drop us off at our car. I didn't call to be picked up until we were out of the airport, and there was still only a short wait. The only problem I had was that I had no cash to tip the drivers. They were so great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(May 13, 2016) My only problem was finding 95 South when I left.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(May 13, 2016) The staff was nice and answered all my questions. The shuttle picked me up right at my parking spot and dropped me off there. I waited less then 5 minutes each way. Affordable rates for multiple days. Definitely would use them again when I travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Checkout Person Miserable
(May 11, 2016) The only reason for the 4 rating was the girl that checked us out who was miserable and couldn't wait for us to go away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(May 9, 2016) Good service, no wait time. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(May 9, 2016) I was very satisfied with parking at this lot. The shuttle was there to show us where to park and take our bags. Driver was helpful and courteous. On return, the shuttle arrived very quickly to return us to our vehicle. Would highly recommend this lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelent park & ride
(May 8, 2016) Drivers were very courteous and friendly. We would recommend Smart Park to anyone that would be traveling thru Philly Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smart Park
(May 5, 2016) This is my second time with you guys. I feel safe parking there and the service is fantastic. Great promotion!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.