Search:

Smart Park Reviews

Smart Park
900 East Second Street
Essington, PA
(610) 521-3400


based on 408 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 172 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.74$6.9541%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 7, 2015) Love them ... Will be using them again this month, August, September and November 2015!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart is the way to go
(June 30, 2015) SmartPark is an excellent wonderful and dependable service from the Philly Airport. I highly recommend it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
waited long for pickup
(June 30, 2015) Had to call 2 times. @ shuttles went past, all full.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 27, 2015) Smart Park was wonderful! The vans were waiting for us when we parked as well as immediately after we called after our arrival back to Philadelphia. The drivers were courteous and helpful. Will definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Driver was very friendly
(June 9, 2015) He remembered us when he picked us up. Very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and helpful
(June 9, 2015) I like the service.Everyone was friendly, halpful and very polite. I would change the van's color and size to give 5 stars, but definitly I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very coutious
(June 8, 2015) I highly recommend this service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job as usual
(May 28, 2015) All went smoothly as we have come to expect. Thanks Smartpark!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comments
(May 26, 2015) Overall, we were very pleased with SmartPark. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The pick up service was very prompt both in taking us to the airport and picking us up. The parking was within reasonable distance from the airport and easy to access. The parking area was secure and we had no concerns about the safety of our car while traveling. Overall, the cost was reasonable relative to our other parking options. And, we got some sweet tarts upon our departure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park observations
(May 11, 2015) Things went smoothly and in a timely fashion. I always have good experiences using Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service!!
(May 5, 2015) The staff pointed out a parking space, then put our luggage on the van and dropped us off at ticketing. After we checked in our baggage, I realized I forgot to get a carry-on bag from my car. I called Smart Park and they sent someone to get me, take me back to the car and had someone waiting to bring me back!!! 20 min!! You are the greatest!!! Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks- I highly recommend your business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(April 19, 2015) I have parked with Smart Park before and both experiences have gone well. The shuttles have been timely and the drivers are very courteous. I would definitely use Smart Park again and refer them to a friend. The "smarties" for the ride home are very appreciated also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
overall experience
(April 11, 2015) This is the third time I have used this facility and everything has been satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleased
(April 8, 2015) Everything was efficiently ran. I was very pleased and felt safe and secure. I will use SmartPark again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service Great Price Great Value
(April 1, 2015) Paid in advance on-line for the first time; saved some money over normal rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(March 31, 2015) I was happy with your service. The driver and cashier were friendly. I would use Smart Park again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
air port parking
(March 26, 2015) very good service-quick shuttling. Would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Florida Trip
(March 5, 2015) I have used Smart Park many times, and have always been satisfied with the staff, the security, and the wait times. The only negative I can think of is the vans they use. Most remote parking lots use the large "Jitney" type vans, where Smart Park has the smaller vans. They tend to fill them to the max. So it can get quite tight inside, and difficult to get in and out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Barrie's Review
(March 2, 2015) Actually, Smartpark was full and they sent us to Expresspark North. Worked out fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great parking option!
(February 25, 2015) We have used Smart Park for many years now (10+), and it has always been an affordable way to leave our car at the airport as well as courteous and prompt shuttle service to/from the airport. I do use the on-line reservation to assure a spot though because the lot does fill up sometimes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(February 18, 2015) Convenient service, prompt pickup, good driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A
(February 16, 2015) Good service at a fair price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will come back
(February 12, 2015) The parking is in close proximity to I-95 and is very conveniently and easy to find location. The shuttle ride to the airport is 15 min. The shuttle bus picked me up in less than 5 min after my call and took me to the parking, never mind I was the only passenger onboard. Good experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service and reasonably priced
(February 8, 2015) Staff are always courteous and helpful. Have been using Smart Park for over 8 years. Won't park anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Arizona trip
(January 24, 2015) When we first arrived we were lost and when I called the lady there was very helpful in guiding us to the parking lot. On our return we were not given the name of the lot we were in so the driver was very helpful in find our car and even helped to load the luggage. We would recommend Park Smart to anyone looking for off site parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't have been better.
(January 21, 2015) The service was excellent early morning and Sunday eve. Needed help with a battery issue and help arrived within minutes. Recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff who picked me up from the airport on January 14th
(January 19, 2015) I normally do not have a problem w/Smart Park, but the driver who picked me up, his van smelled like smoke ... ugh!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always prompt and friendly
(January 8, 2015) We have used SmartPark for many years when flying for both business and family vacations. Only once (during the holiday season) were we unable to use SmartPark because it was full. We have since used the online reservation system to guarantee a spot. The drivers are courteous and helpful, the checkout is friendly and a breeze when we return. The cost has gone up less than similar airport parking over the years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly people, great value
(December 19, 2014) This was our first time with thus parking service. We will be back!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful airport parking service.
(December 19, 2014) The staff was kind and courteous and the service was exceptional. The price was very fair as well. I will definitely use SMART Park for our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheaper Rates
(December 19, 2014) We were very happy with the service and price at Smart Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(December 7, 2014) Very professional and affordable service . Was well pleased and will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good offsite parking
(December 5, 2014) Rates were reasonable. Service was very friendly. Got picked up and taken to the airport quickly. Same occurred upon return. Would recommend highly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wonderful, fun driver . . .
(December 4, 2014) At least the driver we had on the way back to our car was a delight: friendly, happy, great music. The driver on the way to the airport was angry, not particularly pleasant; indeed, the only such driver I've had with SmartPark after many years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking during Thanksgiving
(December 3, 2014) Drivers very courteous. Always there when you need them. Lot is secure. Staff is very courteous. Price good. Have used them the last five times and will use again on Dec 11.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smart Park Philadelphia
(December 1, 2014) Staff was courteous, shuttle was timely, lot was clean, fenced in and well lit. Car location was based on names of countries and easy to remember. As with all parking, a little tight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service!
(November 26, 2014) Smart Park is now our only choice when flying out of Philly. The service is friendly and prompt and the price was very competitive with other sites. Thank you, Smart Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(November 25, 2014) The shuttle was waiting by where I was parked. Everything went very smoothly and I was completely satisfied. Have parked in The Parking Spot before but will use you from now on!! Thanks!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A convenience
(November 19, 2014) I had to wait somewhat longer for the shuttle when I arrived back; but the convenience is still notable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer
(November 11, 2014) This is the second time I used Smart Park and at both times they were very prompt on pick ups.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't wish for more
(November 7, 2014) People are friendly. Shuttles are where they need to be when they need to be there. What more do I ask?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable travel
(October 27, 2014) I park my vehicle with Smart Park every time I fly. They are always cordial and get you to and from the airport in a timely fashion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wonderful Service
(October 26, 2014) Excellent experience using this airport parking service! No hassle parking, less than 10 minute waiting time for return pick-up...will recommend this service to my friends for their future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent experience
(October 14, 2014) Pulled right into a spot close to the entrance a shuttle was right there waiting. I was very early and had time therevwas a oerson in a hurry on the shuttle so I sent it on it's way. I gathered my belongongs and another shuttle pulled right up. Upon my return I called and waited a very short time I'm sure it was less than 5 minutes and a shuttle was there. Ihave already booked a spot for my next trip. Even got candy upon exit!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review
(October 11, 2014) Bus was crammed, but otherwise ok. Staff very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Smart Park Review
(October 8, 2014) Everything was 5 star rating EXCEPT the long wait for pick-up from the airport. I found the wait to be unacceptable and that would be rated as 1 star.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
will use again
(October 7, 2014) As soon as we pulled in a shuttle was waiting and showed us where to park. The driver was very nice and helped us with our luggage both ways. At pickup there was 2 vans waiting already. It was just a matter of finding them. They did put us in one van and then asked to switch to another van to better accommodate another party. It wasn't a big problem. Will definitely use smart park again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Parking experience with Smart Park
(October 7, 2014) Shuttle bus was clean, comfortable and prompt. Staff was very courteous. The lot appeared very clean and secure. We had no problem with the check-in or check out procedure. My car was in fine shape we returned and it was as it was when I left it. In all, my experience with Smart Park was one that I would recommend to someone else for their parking needs while traveling. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
We reccomend Smart Park
(October 4, 2014) This was our third time using Smart Park. the first time, we came home to a dead battery. They charged it without charge. The second time, they were full, but sent us to a sister Park that accepted our coupon for Smart Park. This last time we were late because the highway had been shut down. They got us to the airport in time for our flight. All in all we are very pleased with the service they have provided. We haven't been there at night, but the service has been terrific!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy Parking
(October 2, 2014) All went smoothly for outbound and inbound flights. My second time using Smart Park and will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
smart park
(September 29, 2014) have used smart park many times,shuttle is prompt,personnel are always courteous,never have any problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
smart patk
(September 28, 2014) Very reasonably priced, reliable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Reliable and professional service
(September 23, 2014) My husband and I use smart park whenever we travel. Usually make a reservation as smart park is busy and we have been closed out in the past. Staff is pleasant and courteous. We usually have not waited long for the van. Rates are reasonable. Would highly recommend. We have never been disappointed and the smarties are an extra bonus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Superb
(September 23, 2014) My third time using Smart Park and I am extremely happy with the service. This past time I waited longer than usual, but I guess I have been spoiled by the timely service in the past.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
We would definitely park there again.
(September 21, 2014) Overall excellence. So satisfied and the price is reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place
(September 21, 2014) The employees are friendly The service is prompt The price is right
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Pleased
(September 20, 2014) We were very pleased in all respects with Smart Park. We left our car withb them for 14 days... the lot was secure monitored... clean & well-maintained...shuttle rides to & from airport were prompt... shuttle drivers were helpful & courteous... price was better than most competitors... would most definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(September 19, 2014) This was my first time using Smart Park. I was impressed and pleased with the experience. It was easy to find. The staff was courteous and I felt my car was safe in the lot. When returning from my trip, I followed the simple website instructions to call for pick up. I waited about 5 or 6 minutes for my ride. I would definitely use this service again. It was a great value for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle
(September 16, 2014) Parking at Smart Park is a pleasant experience. Parking is easy, the shuttle is waiting for you and the drivers are friendly and professional. We have never waited a long time waiting to be picked up on our return. Their prices are reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking experience I have ever had
(September 14, 2014) Everything about my experience with Smart Park was great. There was a shuttle waiting to take me to the airport as soon as I arrived, and I waited less than 5 minutes at the airport on my way back. The staff was all friendly and helpful. Now I know where I'll be parking from now I when I need to fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality & timeliness of shuffle bus
(September 11, 2014) When we arrived in the morning to park our vehicle we waited less than five minutes before the shuttle bus arrived. The driver was very informative he made sure we all new the area where we were parked at and gave us cards with the names where we had parked at and phone number where to reach them upon arrival. When we arrived from our trip there was a shuttle bus outside already and we asked the driver if he had space for us and he said he would take us so we did not have to wait at all. Overall we had no complaint's about Smart Park Service's at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Nice Service
(September 7, 2014) Really liked the Service of Smartpark Will surely consider it for future Everything was just perfect for timeliness, staff, cleanliness, condition of our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Well done!
(September 7, 2014) Excellent service, friendly people, very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
First Experience was a good one
(September 4, 2014) Drivers and staff are courteous and friendly. It took a little longer than I thought for the shuttle to travel a few miles to the airport for pickups, but overall my first experience using SmartPark at PHL was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Two thumbs up
(September 4, 2014) We were pleased with the van driver that took us to the airport and the driver from the airport back to our car. When we returned, it started to rain. Our driver pulled up so we would be under the cover of a roof while loading. He carefully handled my one bag that I said contained breakable items. Using Smart Park gives both convenience and peace of mind during our travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and efficient. Highly recommend and would use again.
(August 26, 2014) This was the first time we used this vendor but we would definitely use them again. The service was excellent and hassle free. A positive experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(August 23, 2014) We had a great experience using Smart Park and will use it again in the future. The drivers of the shuttle bus were very friendly and courteous. The lot was clean, well lit, and secure. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great price safe
(August 22, 2014) good service easy and safe
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Parking
(August 22, 2014) Thank you - we had a very nice experience. We came from South Jersey. Found the lot with no trouble. We were directed to a spot and the shuttle was right there. The driver put our bags in and took us directly to our airport entrance. Coming back we called the # and the driver was there in a few minutes. Took our bags and took us directly to our car. The care was as we had left it. The drivers were very courteous and friendly. We will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vacation
(August 20, 2014) Excellent. Prompt and courtious service, would definitely do again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Flawless!
(August 19, 2014) As a first time customer of Smartpark, I must tell you how impressed I was by your service. Shuttle drivers were polite, helpful and friendly on both ends. The shuttle was waiting in the lot on departure and I only waited about four minutes upon arrival at the airport. I will definitely use Smartpark for my next trip. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Write a review for smart park
(August 17, 2014) I m proud to say that the service is over the top and will tell others about this service called Smart Park. User friendly service not far from the Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
smart park
(August 14, 2014) Driver very friendly and accommodating. Quick drop off to car. Good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(August 9, 2014) The process was excellent. No wait when we parked and about a 5 minute wait after calling after landing. Both drivers were very polite and loaded and unloaded our bags. Would definitely recommend this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
always good
(August 5, 2014) I always use Smart Park. My primary concern is fast service at the beginning of my trip. They provide consistent fast, reliable and safe service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park
(August 1, 2014) no issues great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
smart park
(July 27, 2014) That was the best way to park and be taken to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Top Notch
(July 23, 2014) Nice folks...friendly and courtious. Could not have been better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Place to park
(July 19, 2014) Smart Park always provides great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(July 15, 2014) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SMART PARK
(July 14, 2014) Great experience at SMART Park. I have used this service many times before and the service was consistently good. I would recommend ad will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt and Courteous
(July 11, 2014) The service was prompt and courteous. With the coupon, the rates reasonable. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(July 9, 2014) Great experience. First time using, and will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smart Park Airport Parking
(July 1, 2014) We have utilized the Smart Park Airport Parking before on our trips, so it was natural to choose them again. The efficiency of making the reservation, the promptness of the shuttle, and the friendliness of the personnel make it an easy choice. We will always park our car with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great shuttle service!
(June 29, 2014) We tried Smart Park for the first time this past week, on recommendation of a co-worker. Everything my colleague said was true: The on-line reservation functionality was easy to use; staff were friendly and accommodating; our wait times were minimal: On our outgoing flight, it was just minutes from parking our car till departure for the airport; on our return, our phone call for pick-up produced a shuttle within 7 minutes. We'd definitely use Smart Park again, and now I'll be one of those who recommends it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very thoughtful Express Park driver, Myron - - -
(June 25, 2014) - - -saw a Smart Park van pass me up. He, an Express Park driver, took the extra minute to tell me Express and Smart Park had the same owners, that the one that passed me was probably filled and that another would be along soon. After being ignored for 15 minutes, that was nice to hear. Kudos to Myron. Express Park is lucky to have the likes of him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenience, indeed.
(May 22, 2014) Could not be much more convenient. And friendly. And helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great job greatt staff fair pricing ,didnt have to worry anyone
(May 13, 2014) this was the second time I used smart park, at phlidelphia airport. the quality of service was like prior A+ on all the above ! the waite was do to my error I gave dispatch the wrong place to pick me up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very kind and helpful staff
(May 2, 2014) Got in the van right after I parked. Smooth ride to airport. Had to come early due to family illness. Staff was very kind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenience, indeed.
(April 25, 2014) Short of a personal pickup, I can't imagine a more convenient way of getting to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
phila.airport
(April 11, 2014) I always use smart park. good experience everytime
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Smart Parking
(April 11, 2014) Always reliable and delivery to your airline. Glad we made a reservation as the word is spreading.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
overview of smart park
(April 5, 2014) Our start to finish with smart park was an excellent experience. This was our first time traveling with smart park, and we will use them again and again. The drivers were very pleasant, both going and coming to the airport. The lot where we left our car was clean, and our car was the same as we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(March 29, 2014) This is the 4th time I have used Smart Park over the past few years and they continue to be GREAT. I recommend them whenever I hear someone talk about using PHL airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Efficient
(March 13, 2014) The shuttle service was short and staff was courteous even when I arrived at 1 in the morning. Very happy with the service and would use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome Service
(February 28, 2014) This by far was the best choice in parking at the Philly airport. The shuttle van drivers were very professional, courteous and helpful. The lot was clean and secure and the check in and out process was very easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(February 24, 2014) Drivers were very professional and polite. Was happy to come home and find our car was NOT encased in snow and ice and lot was clear for driving -so thank you very much for taking care of you lot especially in bad weather.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(February 14, 2014) I was so pleased with my Smart park experience. Shuttles were efficient and extremely timely. I felt my car was in safe-keeping while I was away. I will defintely use Smart Park again in the future. Thank you all much for impeccable service and kindness;)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service.
(February 10, 2014) I was expecting to have to walk to an office with my family and all of our bags. When I got out of the car, the shuttle had already pulled up behind me. Hardly let me do a thing. When we arrived back from our vacation and called them, they were at the airport in 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great
(January 23, 2014) good job
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.