Search:

WallyPark Philadelphia Reviews

WallyPark Philadelphia
1 Scott Way
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 521-5050


based on 20 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 20 reviews
$15.95 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wally Park is excellent
(May 3, 2016) Great service, great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty good, water bottle leaving nice
(April 21, 2016) The attendant didn't help me when I got there. I had a online reservation and was a little confused when she told me to just take a ticket from the machine. I was in a rush so I figured I'll sort it out when I came back. The shuttle came before 10 minutes when I came back not 5 and advertised. When I drove out I handed them a copy of my online reservation instead of the ticket I had taken coming in and everything worked perfectly. They hand you a cold water bottle as you leave. Nice touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Distinctive name, distinctive service
(April 9, 2016) Customer service was excellent. Check in was facilitated by driver who grabbed our bags right away and off we went. On return, the driver was about ten minutes late, but that's not too bad, considering the shuttle was full. A mild complaint was that I transposed my parking space numbers; if Wally Park could number all of the spaces in their lots ( I was lucky to be in the numbered lot.) and have the driver write down the space number for dumdums like me, it would save us both time. The price was fair, even cheaper than some others. I would definitely use WallyPark again. A good operation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
every was goog
(March 20, 2016) every thing was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Driver was nice as can be .
(March 16, 2016) Lady in booth was super nice ! Touched down at 10:18 am & were home in Norristown by 11:30. Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Low cost parking lot next to terminals
(February 21, 2016) The lot is just a mile from the terminals. My experience is smooth with nothing to complain. Unlike other parking lots that charge about 30% or more in taxes and fess, WallyPark only charges 6% PA sales tax, making its total cost lower than most of the other lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Airport Parking
(February 12, 2016) Parking was very easy, staff are friendly, and shuttle was efficient. It's very close to the airport and convenient for anyone coming from Southwest center city. Have used it twice now and will definitely be coming back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wally Parking
(February 8, 2016) Driver was very polite and helpful. Will be recommending to all my friends to park there during.any travel from Phil airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Case worker
(January 27, 2016) Everything worked out find. I will use your lot again. Thank you. LVS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommended.
(January 8, 2016) The service was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Decent service but a long wai time.
(December 8, 2015) Pickup was very quick and the vehicle was nice. Nice driver as well. The price seems to be higher than other similar services. On the return the wait time was longer than expected (15 to 20 min) and the driver not quite as nice as the first one. I wouldn't be opposed to using them again but there are so many parking options I would probably try another one first
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great location, fast pickup
(October 15, 2015) Mostly good. Attendant could be more pleasant and driver didn't offer to help with the bags, so not perfect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As advertised
(October 15, 2015) Wallypark was as advertised. When parking we found several spots. The shuttle came right behind us no wait. When we arrived home one call and shuttle was in its loop. Also the drivers were very polite and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service!
(October 6, 2015) My experience with Wally Park Sept 26 - Oct 3, 2015 was perfect! Arrived at the lot about 4:00am Sept 26th for a 6:00am flight to Punta Cana, DOM to find available parking just at the entry gate and the transport shuttle waiting. It took all of 10 minutes to load 3 parties and arrive at the airport. Upon my return, called for transport service which arrived immediately and took about 5 minutes to get to the lot. Both drivers were courteous and assisted in the removal of my bags and loading in and out of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Wally Park highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
WallyPark
(September 17, 2015) convenient and friendly service at WallyPark - Offer of a bottle of water upon departure was a great touch
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Option
(May 18, 2015) My first use of WallyPark was great in all respects. Saved much time trolling through short term parking looking for non-existent spot, waiting forever for LTP bus and standing in the rain. Driver was helpful with bags and delivered only me to WallyPark. The best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Amazing service, Awesome price
(January 1, 2015) I didn't have to wait, as I parked my car the shuttle was waiting for me. After my trip, I walked outside and a shuttle was there waiting again. The gentlemen loaded my luggage for me and took me to the exact spot my car was parked in. He unloaded my luggage and placed it at my trunk, and waited to make sure my car started. At the payment window I was offered bottled water for each person in the car. The attendant was very friendly and well mannered. I highly recommend using Wally and will DEFINATELY use them again and again. Thank you for a most pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great parking
(December 17, 2014) the shuttle was waiting when we got out of our car to go to the airport and we waited less than 5 minutes at the airport to return to our car; the shuttle was clean and warm and the driver was very friendly; our car was just the way we left it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wally
(May 20, 2014) Overall the experience was excellent but it took a while to get picked up.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
hmmm nic parking
(April 18, 2013) hmmm nic parking
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.