Search:

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale Reviews

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale
1101 Eller Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 760-4525


based on 974 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 470 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$10.00$8.5015%
 
 
$12.00 Daily: Cruise Parking
$51.00 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
customer rating
(December 2, 2016) shuttle time was a little too long. Driver was excellent and everything else about your parking service was fine. Would prefer not to have a religious message on return slip. This is personal and does not suit all customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Well done!!!
(December 2, 2016) Everything was great and well done. Have been using your facility for years and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent, friendly service
(December 1, 2016) Everything went smoothly, from dropping my car off at the lot to being picked up at the airport when I returned. This is my second time using park n go and I will definitely be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park n go review
(November 29, 2016) I have been parking at park n go for years, haven't had a problem. Checking in and out is pretty quick. I liked the self parking but lately they insist on parking your car which I am not happy about. But this will not dissuade me from continuing to park there. All in all I still give it a 5 star rating. Matter of fact was just there for thanksgiving holidays and will be there in a few weeks for Xmas holidays.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always excellent
(November 29, 2016) This is the only way to get to the airport. Service is excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience Using Park N Go!
(November 8, 2016) I will definitely use again. The shuttles were there when we got out of the terminal and I was surprised since Princess said this was their first time at this particular terminal and we should take the regular shuttles to Terminal 2 to pick up our individual shuttles. Again, was a good experience. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A great long term lot!
(October 24, 2016) A great alternative for long term parking. The valet service is a wonderful and helpful service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
??????
(October 14, 2016) ???????
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All went well
(October 8, 2016) Bus was prompt. Driver handled the luggage. This was probably my 7 or 8 times on Park N Go. I was always satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy
(September 29, 2016) Totally painless parking and transportation to the terminal. It was also very reasonably priced
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service with a smile
(September 29, 2016) We arrived and we were on our way to the airport in five minutes. On the return trip we were delayed over two hours and the shuttle was there waiting , great service! we will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(September 28, 2016) Awesome service, inspired trust in leaving my baby (vehicle) with them over the weekend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice parking
(September 26, 2016) All things was ok.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfaction
(September 15, 2016) We have been parking there for many years and have never had a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Experience with Park N Go
(September 13, 2016) The best experience for leaving my vehicle I have had. The shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived and got to the airport very fast and they parked my vehicle for me. When I returned I called and waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle to arrive and they dropped me off right in front of my truck and was even given water by the cashier because I was hot and thirsty. I would definitely use ParkNGo and will recommend it to all my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(September 12, 2016) They get you to and from the airport quickly. I would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall great experience!
(September 7, 2016) I've used aboutairportparking.com for my last three flight and overall my experience has been great! The driver picked me up and dropped me off by my car as well as helped me with my bags. Wait time at the terminal was minimal from the time I alerted them I was waiting. I would recommend and use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(July 31, 2016) First time to use this parking lot. The experience was excellent. Will definitely use again when traveling from Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(July 20, 2016) First time user, very pleased with the service and the staff. Will definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(July 19, 2016) Good service, clean van, fast checkout.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(July 7, 2016) Upon arrival the shuttle was ready to take us to the airport. Upon return it took a few minutes for the shuttle to pick us up and bring us straight to our car. It was probably quicker than parking at the airport parking for half the price. What else do you want?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(June 29, 2016) Very happy with our experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park N Go
(June 21, 2016) Quick and easy to park. Friendly staff & professional. NO wasted time. Decent parking rates
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
always choose Park n Go
(June 15, 2016) Always good service. We won't fly without Park n Go! It's the best way to do it because it's so much faster. So easy. No waiting for a bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great as always
(June 9, 2016) Courteous, professional service as always. This was my second or third time using Park N Go. Will use again. Peace and Blessings
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(June 2, 2016) Park n Go was turn key? Excellent service from the drop off to the pick up! Will always use their service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(May 25, 2016) Excellent Will come back again & again
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use again
(May 10, 2016) Our experience was great from pick up to drop off. The cost was reasonable, the service was courteous and quick. Thank you Park and Go for a positive experience. This was our first time leaving our car while traveling and we don't regret it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good job
(May 3, 2016) Well run, efficient and nice to deal with.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service very reliable
(April 27, 2016) Excellent Service. Very reliable and cost efficient. Will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(April 26, 2016) We would definitely use this parking facility next time. It was fairly easy to find, had immediate pickup to the airport, courteous people to deal with, and not too long a wait at the airport pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
will use again
(April 12, 2016) Everything was as advertised and good. Only thing I would suggest is better instructions for pick up area at airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Jeffrey Miller
(April 7, 2016) Everything went perfectly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
ok experience
(April 5, 2016) When I dropped off my car, the shuttle was right there and I didn't have to wait. Unfortunately, upon my return it took over 30min to get picked up. I called as instructed when I picked up my bags & was told to exit and walk towards the right. As I did so, I saw the shuttle drive off. After this, I didn't see any other Park & Go shuttles for another 20min. The second one also missed me. I had to call & complain 3 times before I was picked up. The driver was very nice & apologetic but I do not believe I will be using this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
??
(March 26, 2016) There should be a larger board, indicated the entrance, at the gate. I missed it first.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(March 26, 2016) Very good ans friendly staff, would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Vehicle was in the same condition as when we left it
(March 25, 2016) Great,great, best parking ,best price, best service. Thanks for making our trip a success.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ever thing was good
(March 22, 2016) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very quick
(March 19, 2016) Both for our arrival and the departure, a shuttle was waiting for us. It took about 5 minutes to get to the airport. Drivers were professional and helpful. The only negative is I didn't know what to expect, and how it operated. The shuttle dropped us off at our car. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Everything Outstanding
(March 18, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us at the parking lot and at the ship. Absolutely no wait. Courteous people and even two bottles of water on a hot day. Overall outstanding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Cruise parking
(March 15, 2016) The service getting to the ship was great. Returning was a little slower. The only complaint I do have is that a soda can was left if the drink holder in the front and apparently someone sat in the car and used the radio since the stations had been changed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(March 10, 2016) Very convenient to airport. Quick shuttle service and good rates. Love that when you return they drive you right up to your car. I forgot where I had parked but they didn't. Handing you water upon exiting is such a nice touch since most folks are dehydrated from airplane air.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 9, 2016) Wonderful service. Wonderful pick-up. Wonderful drop off. HIGH RECOMMENDED.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
see below
(February 23, 2016) You had a hard time finding our car. Could have been that on our check-out receipt the wrong model of car was wrong and the check in time was wrong. But you did finally found the correct one. All else, experience was top!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park and go
(February 16, 2016) Everyone was so organized..shuttle immediately took us to the airport..upon return the shuttle was waiting...our car was not boxed in...able to drive to the pay booth where we were serviced by a very pleasant attendant who handed us bottles of water for our drive home.. Could not be more pleased and would absolutely recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy to use
(February 8, 2016) This is the first time we have used this service. Process was quick and easy, The wait for shuttke eas about 15 min, dlight delay due to traffic st cruise port. Our car was in good condition when we returned. Would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(January 31, 2016) Your system works!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(January 28, 2016) All expectancies met.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review park and go
(January 27, 2016) I was charged twice on my credit card.credit card company caught the error and corrected the mistake.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service...
(January 20, 2016) I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how easy it was to park, the efficiency of the staff and the check in/out process. Travel is such a hassle; this part of it was extremely pleasant AND the gentleman who checked me out handed me a bottle of water. TERRIFIC!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Professional
(January 18, 2016) exce;;ent service by everyone
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thank you
(January 11, 2016) Great experience and employees are extremely nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Satisfactory experience
(January 1, 2016) Both drivers I had were courteous and very helpful. When I left my car off, the shuttle driver was waiting to take me to the airport. However, upon my return, I feel the wait for the shuttle to pick me up was not satisfactory at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic job
(December 16, 2015) Excellent and speedy service. I highly recommend this parking establishment
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(December 8, 2015) Everything and everyone was very good and very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No bathrooms
(December 3, 2015) It would have been perfect except you do no have bathrooms. Everyone was friendly and our car was as good as when we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(December 2, 2015) Both Chris (departing) and Ed (arriving) were friendly and helpful. I arrived in a torrential downpour and Ed had an umbrella ready so I wouldn't get wet. I would definitely recommend Park n Go and will use this service again. Thanks guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park & Go is the way to go!
(December 1, 2015) Park and Go really is the best of all the airport parking services we have used. They have plenty of staff to help you get to the airport quickly, and there is hardly any wait time on the return trip. Your car is waiting for you when you arrive, and they even give you a bottle of ice water as you leave to go home!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The place to park
(December 1, 2015) Great place to park, never had a problem. Every employee has a great attitude and enjoys servicing me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(November 5, 2015) Park N go is the only one to use, they say what they advertise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easier to Find
(October 29, 2015) Much easier to find now that road work has been completed. A simple map or a little more help with initial directions as I left the facility would have been greatly appreciated. Bus was clean and driver courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied
(October 24, 2015) I now have used the Park & Go twice. It is easy to make reservations, & easy to access. The attendants and drivers have always been pleasant & helpful. I have always left the lot within minutes of arriving & always been picked up at the airport within 10 mins. No issue with the condition of my car. The pricing is very reasonable. I will continue to use them as my long term parking facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Almost perfect
(October 22, 2015) The only reason I didnt rate 5 stars is because my car was so dirty when I returned after 5 days. The unpaved parking lot kicked up a lot of dust. That said,the location could not be moree convenient to Ft Lauderdal airport, the shuttle was right there upon pick up and return and all were friendly and professional and the price was reasonable. This was the best service of any place I have parked but you'll have to wash your car afterwards, no big deal. I will absolutely park there again. Excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review
never parked
(October 4, 2015) never parked as I was injured in a fall and didn't use facilities I don't know if they charged for mo show or not
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful service
(September 18, 2015) wonderful service, friendly staff, virtually no wait for the shuttle and easy to get into and exit the parking facilities. I will definitely use them next time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy & priced right!
(September 16, 2015) Happy with service and drivers were great! Must say...not the easiest place to find tho....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very efficient
(September 2, 2015) By the far the quickest time to and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(September 1, 2015) The price is fair (especially if you book in advance), prompt pick up, and friendly/helpful staff. Will use again and would definitely recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
comments
(August 30, 2015) Excellent, efficient, polite service. Remind customers that the bus is yellow.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service and pleasant employees
(August 30, 2015) Both our driver who took us to the airport and the one who picked us up upon our return were service oriented. I had my 84-yr old mother who uses a small motorized chair. Both drivers picked the unit up for me. Other places I have had to either do it myself or assist the driver. The drivers were happy and offered other passengers assistance. I wish your company was located at PBI!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
we were satisfy with ALL items in the field
(August 26, 2015) check in was very easy we were in the bus in 5 minutes. when we returned got off southwest airline walked to end of building the bus was there. great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All around awesome!
(August 17, 2015) Awesome location! Awesome security! Awesome service on the shuttle! Awesome check-out personnel!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always dependable
(August 13, 2015) Been using their service for years. Secure site with always friendly, professional, prompt drivers. Great rates and on line deals too.
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and Convenient
(July 29, 2015) I always have a pleasant experience with parking and being on time to the gates for my flight. Cant beat the price or the level of service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easiest Way to Go
(July 22, 2015) The directions and access to the facility were great. No waiting time for shuttle. The driver helped us on and off with our bags and was very friendly. Cost was relatively inexpensive. The lot was well lit and seemed safe and secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!!!
(July 15, 2015) This was our 1st time using Park 'n Go and was very impressed with the service as well as how close they were to the airport. We will definitely be using them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 14, 2015) this was my first experience with you and I was surprised how great it went from beginning to end. I will be using park and go from now on. Thank you for a great time. Cleveland Guy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park & Go FLL
(July 1, 2015) Great service. Always use it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PARK AND GO FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT SERVICE
(June 30, 2015) The service was grate, the driver was very polite and we did not have to wait more than five minutes at our return to Fort Lauderdale Airport. We highly recommend this service
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wait for Shuttle
(June 28, 2015) Came off my flight called the shuttle to say i have arrived and they were there in 5 minutes. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Go
(June 10, 2015) All went well. I dropped off my car and was checking in at the airline within 15 minutes. When I returned I was picked up within 10 minutes of calling them and dropped off at my car which was exactly as I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
car parking
(June 4, 2015) excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 4, 2015) Everything was perfect which includes the ride to the airport,ride back to my vehicle, & your cashier was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Airport Parking
(May 30, 2015) We use Park N Go whenever we fly out of Ft. Lauderdale airport. Super fast getting you from your car to the airport and back. If you leave early in the a.m. they even give you a newspaper to read on your flight and when you return, a small bottle of cold water for each person in your car. Our last trip we got our luggage at 6:10 pm and was already in our car on the way home by 6:35 pm. That includes calling for the shuttle, riding it to the lot, finding our car & loading it, and paying to leave the lot. And if you pre-book it's only $7.99 per day. Staff very friendly. Can't ask for better than that. Definitely recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Repeat business
(May 18, 2015) I will use you again. Thanks for the complimentary bottle of water
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n go, Parkin great
(May 18, 2015) Everything went very smoothly and fast. Our luggage was in the shuttle so quickly, we thought we forgot it at home. Lol Pick up from airport very quick. Bottle of water at check out was a nice touch. Will definitely use again .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The title is fine but what I really like is the color of the bus
(May 12, 2015) I've used this service for many years and because they are professional I will continue using them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Satisfied Customer
(May 4, 2015) I used Park N Go FLL at the recommendation of a friend's friend, and I am very pleased that I did. Though I normally fly in/out of Orlando, I departed/arrived from/at FFL on my last trip because I had to meet and travel with family members who reside in the FFL area. Though I had to drive almost three hours to FFL to depart and almost three hours from FFL to home when I returned, Park N Go made the trip as efficient and comfortable as possible. I will not hesitate to use Park N Go again if/when I travel from/to FFL in the future. Thanks for superb on-time, courteous, and efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
park N go
(April 29, 2015) they do the job right. Hard working crew.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
better than valet
(April 22, 2015) Have used ft lauderdale park & go a number of times. Great option. I suggest a free car wash be offered because of the soot and dirt from outdoor parking.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park n Go Excellent
(April 18, 2015) First time, used them 3 15, EXCELLENT !! in all areas. I now have a safe place to leave my car with out worry.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Pkg and Price!!
(April 8, 2015) Thanks for the service.. The only thing it's outdoor pkg, not sun protection for the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs. Anita Goldfeld
(April 7, 2015) I have been parking at the Park N'Go lot for the past year and have been very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best off site parking
(April 3, 2015) Fantastic!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(March 31, 2015) Great experience, parked and the shuttle was right there, driver helped with our luggage. On the return as we walked outside and called a shuttle was right there, could not ask for a better service. Will be parking there from now on. Thank you for a great experience P.S oh as we were paying at the parking cashier gave us cold bottles of water which was a plus which we were not expecting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(March 31, 2015) Everything was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
satisfied clients
(March 22, 2015) A pleasant experience all around. Good and courteous drivers. A bit hard to get to, but, as we have parked there in the past, we were able to find it again with not much difficulty. We loved the cold bottle of water on exiting each time we have parked there - a nice touch!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
DV2072E
(March 21, 2015) Very Commendable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best way whether flying or cruising
(March 18, 2015) As in the previous 5 times we had used Park and Go, everything was well organized, easy, convenient and quick. I made the arrangements on line prior to arriving and that saved us some money. When we picked up our bags from Baggage Claim we called and had to walk about 3 minutes to the pick up area not too far from the terminal exit. The van came asap and then proceeded to pick up about 3 more people. The driver lifts all the bags into the van, puts them safely into the luggage area and when we are driven right to our car, he put them right into our trunk. Very courteous and friendly... including the 2 cold mini water bottles at drive through check out!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park and go
(March 13, 2015) Always great
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.