Search:

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale Reviews

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale
1101 Eller Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 760-4525


based on 851 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 349 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$10.00$7.9920%
 
 
$12.00 Daily: Cruise Parking
$46.94 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(October 24, 2014) Excellent service. Nice touch giving water upon leaving!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Return from Chicago
(October 24, 2014) I always enjoy the Park N Go service. This time the shuttle did drive right by me and did not stop to pick me up. There were a lot of cars and people that probably obscured his vision and it was getting dark. I will continue to use this service on short trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Quality
(October 16, 2014) Will definitely come back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(October 15, 2014) Price was great. Easy to use. No waiting. Very courteous staff and drivers!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(October 8, 2014) excelent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service Again
(September 18, 2014) I have used Park-N-Go before and this time was no different. Great, friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(September 12, 2014) Best at FLL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall is good, but I have one issue
(September 5, 2014) When I got the car, the hand brake was pushed up so tight that I could not release it. It happened twice. The first time I was able to release it after long struggle with the brake for 10 mins, and this time, neither me nor two of other boys who travel together with me can release the brake we had to ask some people who work in Park N Go for help. I wish next time when parking my car, please do not push the hand brake too tight! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
As always, a great experience
(September 3, 2014) I have used Park 'N Go many times. As always, the experience was great. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The process checking in and out was quick and easy. The shuttle bus wait to and from the airport was very short. I highly recommend Park 'N Go and will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 30, 2014) I have used Park N Go many times and they are the best. No waiting on either end. They deliver you to your car and load your luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
it worked well for us
(August 20, 2014) bus on there on time, nice drivers, lot quite full and a great number of buses about. cars crowed in there, only issues, nice touch the water, will use you again.............
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(August 20, 2014) They did what they said they would
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Professionals
(August 13, 2014) Awesome.. Great service, keep up it up guys.... The drivers are courteous and willing to help the moment you arrive. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. Will do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport shuttle and parking
(August 4, 2014) always pleased with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(August 3, 2014) I have used Park n Go twice at FLL. Both experiences have been excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(August 3, 2014) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service.
(July 31, 2014) Pick up Immediate going to FLL. We waited about 2 minutes to be picked up on our way home. Only small problem - the A/C didn't work on the way to the airport, but we survived, none the worse for wear. The staff was courteous and very professional. Will definitely be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(July 28, 2014) Driver was courteous. He provided us excellent customer service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(July 25, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park n Go
(July 23, 2014) Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PERFECT
(July 23, 2014) As always, thank you, we will be back on our next trip...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Chicago
(July 20, 2014) Departure, bus was picking up people as they parked. Arrival, bus was there within ten minutes or less. Staff was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe&Sound
(July 18, 2014) I have used Park&Go several times. It is easy to get to & the employees are always courteous. The rate is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(July 18, 2014) We had a great experience with ParkNGo and will choose them everytime we fly out of Ft Lauderale International Airport!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park and Go, Go, Go
(July 17, 2014) This was an outstanding experience. When so much can go wrong when traveling, things went perfectly well. I will definitely use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As usual, an excellant experience
(July 16, 2014) I have used your facility a number of times and the experience has always been positive. This time the shuttle driver went out of his way to guide us to the Southbound US1 route. A favor that was most appreciated and truly unexpected. I WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service highly recommend
(July 9, 2014) Easy fast and better alternative than expensive airport parking. Repeat customer and I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(July 8, 2014) Great service but i was over charged on my agreed fee. Sent an e-mail to Rick and have not heard back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
They did great
(July 8, 2014) I love park and go. My favorite place to park when I have to fly. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good.courteous, polite.
(July 1, 2014) I will use this parking lot and would recommend This lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
airport parking
(July 1, 2014) haven't tried any other parking lot, except the airport. but will only use your service. very efficient. drivers great. we have had the same driver for most pick ups at airport. he is so nice, friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very convenient, friendly and speedy service
(June 30, 2014) We'll be using Park N Go from now on for any flights out of Ft. Lauderdale
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
cuise terminal parking in ft lauderdale
(June 30, 2014) class operation with great customer service. thank You again Jim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good things
(June 28, 2014) Check out process was fast, thanks for the bottle of cold water when I checked out, tasted good because the car was hot after sitting there a couple of days. Only bad thing was the road construction of which you have no control.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Individuals
(June 26, 2014) It is always a great experience when we use your services. Larry our driver is so courteous, and Robert your office/cashier is friendly and always willing to assist you. We have had nothing put great service from your corporation. Our next time will be for cruising, not for flying, because we had to travel to upstate N.Y. Thanks again for everything, will see you soon. Give our best to Rick. Warmest Regards, Patti/John Di Pietra
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My experience
(June 26, 2014) I have parked at a few places at the FLL, and after having excellent service at all points (transportation to and from the airport, cashier, check in) I have now joined their VIP program. The best & courteous staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excelzant
(June 20, 2014) everything well tuned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Option
(June 19, 2014) It's a good option for someone who travels a lot, for me, a first-timer, it was a positive experience, quick and affordable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking
(June 18, 2014) :Love them, they are great and fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
cruise parking
(June 17, 2014) excellent service both coming and going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park N Go FLL Parking
(June 14, 2014) Drivers were courteous. Van was timely. Been here before. Never disappointed! Love the fact, there are discounts available! Is there a frequent parking program we can take advantage of? Thanks for GREAT service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(June 12, 2014) Great place to stay,it staff is also the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience - Value and Service is great
(June 11, 2014) This is my second time using this parking. It is great. Great Value ( at least half of what you pay at the airport) and service is wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park
(June 10, 2014) I use Park 'N Go at Ft Lauderdale every time I need to fly out of FLL. The staff is friendly and very efficient. They meet you at your car immediately, take the luggage from the trunk, and deliver you to the airport quickly. They are always there to pick me up on my return within minutes again delivering me to my car, putting the luggage in the trunk, and providing a cool bottle of water for the car at check out. Their frequent flayed program just makes a great service even better. I never park anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
every think was very good
(May 21, 2014) This is my fourt time and every is all ways good the customer service is very good. i will recomend my friends to park n go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
...
(May 20, 2014) Pleased with service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best LT Parking
(May 14, 2014) Great service, best in FLL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fll parking
(May 12, 2014) Allways a good experience at Park n go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park n Go
(May 9, 2014) I have been parking at Park n Go for the past three to four years. I have so far been very satisfied. Matter of fact will be using Park n Go again next week..
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mrs.
(May 4, 2014) This was an excellent Parking at Ft Lauderdale.Arrived there and they put my luggage in Park and Go bus, Arrived at Port and they took my luggage and gave to Cruise attendant. Not a problem in less that 15 min. from port. Getting back, cruise attendant took me to Park and Go bus, they again took my luggage and I was out of port in less than 15 minutes. arrived at destination and my car was waiting, they put luggage in my car and gave me very cold water. I would recoment this any time.very courteous service...Thanks to Park N'Go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Park & Go review
(May 3, 2014) Signs to the Park & Go site were not easy for me to follow. Service was excellent. Drivers very courteous - helped us with the luggage both ways. The only complaint is - the front and right side of my car was covered with bird drippings - the driver called for a car wash because of same. The car wash did not remove the drippings - which I did not know until my first stop enroute home. I had to take it to another car wash to get the car clean. Otherwise the service, parking and checking in/out were above expectation. This parking area was recommended to me by my neighbor who often cruises, using your facility for parking. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Location
(May 1, 2014) We couldn't find the lot. There were not enough signs telling us where to go when we got off I 595. We realize there is construction in the area, but the route to Park'nFly was clearly designated. Also, the Park"n Fly bus driver offered to put our luggage in the trunk of our car which your driver did not do.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKED FOR 8 DAYS .
(April 28, 2014) iT ALL WORKED OUT GREAT THIS TIME.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Go
(April 24, 2014) Great place to park, My wife and I would not park any where else. Quick shuttle to the ship.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Favorable
(April 17, 2014) The driver was so pleasant and helpful. It. Was a pleasure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Valet parked
(April 17, 2014) I have been parking at Park n' Go for many years. This is the 2nd occasion where I had to valet park my car due to the high volume. When I made the reservations, I requested self-parking. Upon my return at 9:30 pm, I was delivered to my car and advised that the keys were in my car. As I approached my car, I looked in and could easily spot my key on the passenger seat. I was very upset that my keys were just sitting there for anyone to view. This made me very uncomfortable. I do not recall having my keys on the seat when my car was valet parked the last time - which was some time ago. Anyone who has parked there before and knows this process is welcome to walk around and access the contents of my car. When I arrived at the lot I did not have time to put away any of my personal belongings since I was not expecting to have to valet my car. I have always been pleased with parking there and would like to continue to do so and I always recommend it to everyone that goes to the airport, but this kind of unnerved me a bit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 25, 2014) Everything went well going and coming. That does not always happen. Park n Go has always served my needs. Have another reservation for April.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good place to park when traveling
(March 19, 2014) Everything was great. I've parked there many times now and I will continue to use the lot. The wait time for the shuttle when I arrived at the lot was zero, but when I called from the airport to be picked up it was longer - probably about 15 minutes. I don't consider that to be unreasonable. I like the bottle of water they give you when you are leaving the lot. That's always appreciated. Thanks.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
great service
(March 16, 2014) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
As always...
(March 14, 2014) ...excellent service and will always use PnG.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parkngo
(March 7, 2014) we were there Feb. 9- Feb. 15 and now Feb. - March 5 both times were good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good review
(February 21, 2014) Good. Drivers of shuttles were polite and helpful. Car was way we left it. Like receiving bottle of water on exiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Go in Fort Lauderdale
(February 10, 2014) Your service personnel were very accomodating. We will use your service again when sailing from Ft. Lauderdale. Do you have a similar facility near the Miami Seaport?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our experience with Park and go
(February 3, 2014) Everything worked like clockwork. Everyone was kind, courteous, an professional in getting us to and from our ship. A pleasant experience, which we hope to repeat again sometime soon!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SERVICE
(January 29, 2014) VERY GOOD SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 star rating!!
(January 29, 2014) Very coutious drivers......thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(January 8, 2014) everything was fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellant Service
(January 1, 2014) Your drivers were prompt, friendly and courteous. Appreciated the bottle of water at exit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good service
(December 30, 2013) would have liked a shorter wait time, but the airport was really, really, busy during the holidays
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nothing more to say...
(December 22, 2013) ...than 6 trips so far and all has been excellent. If just checking it out, I suggest, nay, insist, that you use ParkNGo....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My experience
(December 5, 2013) I always have a great experience using your parking. I never have to wait for departure or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The location of the bus to take
(December 4, 2013) Knowing exactly where to get the bus would have the process a lot easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Good
(November 13, 2013) Everything was easy. People were very professional. I will be a repeat customer.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best!
(November 13, 2013) I have been using this lot for several years for my frequent cruises, usually arriving with two cars as my travels include others as well. They are always friendly, efficient, and waiting for me! The rates are fair and my cars are always ready on the return. The porters at the terminals know the Park n Go shuttles and take us directly to a waiting one. The drivers jump right in to help with baggage. I have recommended this lot to several friends who have been very pleased as well. At this time, I have reservations for 3 upcoming cruises! Use this lot for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
park
(October 27, 2013) Driver was helpful and pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A good experience
(October 27, 2013) Parking with Park & Go helped to make our cruise a pleasant experience. It was easy to check in and the staff was friendly and efficient. The shuttle bus dropped us off close to the cruise ship entrance. Upon our return, the shuttle was waiting for us in the pre-determined area and our vehicle was in good condition (the parking attendant had placed the sun visor in the windshield as we requested) Check out was quick and easy and the attendant handed each of us a bottle of water for our trip back home; a nice touch. We found that this service was an excellent value for our money. We would recomment this service to anybody. We will keep it in mind and use it again if we were to cruise again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Frequent parker progam
(October 26, 2013) This was our first time signing up for the frequent parker program. We found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. Rick went out of his way to set things up for me in the computer, he was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Timely & Couretous
(October 23, 2013) Reserve on line and easy check-in on arrival. Especially like that little bottle of ice cold water after getting in your car and checking out to head home. Very refreshing after a long flight and a nice in to a trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park & Go is a pleasure
(October 19, 2013) Everyone at park & go is pleasant and helpful. I would park no where else when i travel Thank you!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(October 16, 2013) everything worked as it should. great place to park and even will be better once the construction is finished with the highway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy Happy
(October 15, 2013) Second time we used your services and we are very satisfied with all your people. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
satisfaction
(October 11, 2013) All went very well, with complete courtesy and cooperation. Much construction and barriers to the entrance.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(October 7, 2013) very good !!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Great Service
(September 26, 2013) I have been using Park N Go service for over one year and have found them to be reliable and courteous at all times. I will continue to rely on their great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 24, 2013) Excellent Service in every way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
AboutAirporParking.com
(September 22, 2013) Always have excellent service and the staff is always courteous. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 19, 2013) I was really impressed with the service and was sorry that i never use it before. for now on every time i'll fly out of FLL i'll be using this service. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Job
(September 14, 2013) The service is always good and the young woman who picked me up is a super employee of yours
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Excellent!!!
(September 13, 2013) 'Have used Park N Go numerous times and am reserving again right now for a trip this week. I'm writing this review in advance of this visit as I haven't beofore and felt it was about time. With the experience of 5 or 6 previous parkings, I can only assume the service will be excellent as usual. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will always use FLL Park N Go
(September 5, 2013) Our family was traveling on an extended vacation at the end of August and I chose Park N Go after reading multiple excellent online reviews. Service was flawless from start to finish. The online reservation process was easy, which included a free day of parking coupon, shuttles were immediately available and picked up/dropped off passengers at their vehicle. The drivers were very personable and helpful with our luggage. My favorite part of all was our last point of contact with Park N Go...after the shuttle dropped us at our car location, we loaded up and drove to the checkout booth, our agent offered all four of us bottles of water. What a nice touch after a 5-1/2 hour red-eye flight from Seattle! Smart strategy! You definitely scored return customers. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 4, 2013) The service was excellent. The only problem (which is not your fault) is the road construction which makes the initial discovery of the location a problem. Never did see a sign identifying "Eller Drive." Otherwise every evaluation item listed in your review guidelines was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what is this ?
(August 23, 2013) Everything was perfect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(August 21, 2013) Thank you for newspaper and water.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(August 20, 2013) Didn't have ticket but employee looked up reservation. Excellent service will definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(August 20, 2013) First time customer. Will definitely use again. Very efficient service & secure parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 17, 2013) Current construction has made access a little bit confused.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fran Brnstein
(August 12, 2013) Excellant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
mrs
(August 9, 2013) Service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
park and go
(August 6, 2013) park and go makes it a pleasure to drive to the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
FIRST TIME CUSTOMER
(August 2, 2013) Your staff was friendly and professional. On checkout, the computer was down for about 10 minutes. Luckily, no one else was behind me waiting to check out. I was not in a hurry and did not want to leave my credit card number to have it done after I left, so I waited. Your checkout staff member was professional and apologetic. She gave me a paper and bottle of water while I waited. I'll certainly use your service in the future.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.