Search:

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale Reviews

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale
1101 Eller Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 760-4525


based on 795 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 293 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$10.00$7.9920%
 
 
$12.00 Daily: Cruise Parking
$47.94 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 25, 2014) Everything went well going and coming. That does not always happen. Park n Go has always served my needs. Have another reservation for April.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good place to park when traveling
(March 19, 2014) Everything was great. I've parked there many times now and I will continue to use the lot. The wait time for the shuttle when I arrived at the lot was zero, but when I called from the airport to be picked up it was longer - probably about 15 minutes. I don't consider that to be unreasonable. I like the bottle of water they give you when you are leaving the lot. That's always appreciated. Thanks.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
great service
(March 16, 2014) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
As always...
(March 14, 2014) ...excellent service and will always use PnG.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parkngo
(March 7, 2014) we were there Feb. 9- Feb. 15 and now Feb. - March 5 both times were good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good review
(February 21, 2014) Good. Drivers of shuttles were polite and helpful. Car was way we left it. Like receiving bottle of water on exiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Go in Fort Lauderdale
(February 10, 2014) Your service personnel were very accomodating. We will use your service again when sailing from Ft. Lauderdale. Do you have a similar facility near the Miami Seaport?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our experience with Park and go
(February 3, 2014) Everything worked like clockwork. Everyone was kind, courteous, an professional in getting us to and from our ship. A pleasant experience, which we hope to repeat again sometime soon!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SERVICE
(January 29, 2014) VERY GOOD SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 star rating!!
(January 29, 2014) Very coutious drivers......thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(January 8, 2014) everything was fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellant Service
(January 1, 2014) Your drivers were prompt, friendly and courteous. Appreciated the bottle of water at exit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good service
(December 30, 2013) would have liked a shorter wait time, but the airport was really, really, busy during the holidays
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nothing more to say...
(December 22, 2013) ...than 6 trips so far and all has been excellent. If just checking it out, I suggest, nay, insist, that you use ParkNGo....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My experience
(December 5, 2013) I always have a great experience using your parking. I never have to wait for departure or pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The location of the bus to take
(December 4, 2013) Knowing exactly where to get the bus would have the process a lot easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Good
(November 13, 2013) Everything was easy. People were very professional. I will be a repeat customer.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best!
(November 13, 2013) I have been using this lot for several years for my frequent cruises, usually arriving with two cars as my travels include others as well. They are always friendly, efficient, and waiting for me! The rates are fair and my cars are always ready on the return. The porters at the terminals know the Park n Go shuttles and take us directly to a waiting one. The drivers jump right in to help with baggage. I have recommended this lot to several friends who have been very pleased as well. At this time, I have reservations for 3 upcoming cruises! Use this lot for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
park
(October 27, 2013) Driver was helpful and pleasant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A good experience
(October 27, 2013) Parking with Park & Go helped to make our cruise a pleasant experience. It was easy to check in and the staff was friendly and efficient. The shuttle bus dropped us off close to the cruise ship entrance. Upon our return, the shuttle was waiting for us in the pre-determined area and our vehicle was in good condition (the parking attendant had placed the sun visor in the windshield as we requested) Check out was quick and easy and the attendant handed each of us a bottle of water for our trip back home; a nice touch. We found that this service was an excellent value for our money. We would recomment this service to anybody. We will keep it in mind and use it again if we were to cruise again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Frequent parker progam
(October 26, 2013) This was our first time signing up for the frequent parker program. We found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. Rick went out of his way to set things up for me in the computer, he was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Timely & Couretous
(October 23, 2013) Reserve on line and easy check-in on arrival. Especially like that little bottle of ice cold water after getting in your car and checking out to head home. Very refreshing after a long flight and a nice in to a trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park & Go is a pleasure
(October 19, 2013) Everyone at park & go is pleasant and helpful. I would park no where else when i travel Thank you!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(October 16, 2013) everything worked as it should. great place to park and even will be better once the construction is finished with the highway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy Happy
(October 15, 2013) Second time we used your services and we are very satisfied with all your people. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
satisfaction
(October 11, 2013) All went very well, with complete courtesy and cooperation. Much construction and barriers to the entrance.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(October 7, 2013) very good !!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Great Service
(September 26, 2013) I have been using Park N Go service for over one year and have found them to be reliable and courteous at all times. I will continue to rely on their great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 24, 2013) Excellent Service in every way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
AboutAirporParking.com
(September 22, 2013) Always have excellent service and the staff is always courteous. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 19, 2013) I was really impressed with the service and was sorry that i never use it before. for now on every time i'll fly out of FLL i'll be using this service. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Job
(September 14, 2013) The service is always good and the young woman who picked me up is a super employee of yours
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Excellent!!!
(September 13, 2013) 'Have used Park N Go numerous times and am reserving again right now for a trip this week. I'm writing this review in advance of this visit as I haven't beofore and felt it was about time. With the experience of 5 or 6 previous parkings, I can only assume the service will be excellent as usual. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will always use FLL Park N Go
(September 5, 2013) Our family was traveling on an extended vacation at the end of August and I chose Park N Go after reading multiple excellent online reviews. Service was flawless from start to finish. The online reservation process was easy, which included a free day of parking coupon, shuttles were immediately available and picked up/dropped off passengers at their vehicle. The drivers were very personable and helpful with our luggage. My favorite part of all was our last point of contact with Park N Go...after the shuttle dropped us at our car location, we loaded up and drove to the checkout booth, our agent offered all four of us bottles of water. What a nice touch after a 5-1/2 hour red-eye flight from Seattle! Smart strategy! You definitely scored return customers. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 4, 2013) The service was excellent. The only problem (which is not your fault) is the road construction which makes the initial discovery of the location a problem. Never did see a sign identifying "Eller Drive." Otherwise every evaluation item listed in your review guidelines was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what is this ?
(August 23, 2013) Everything was perfect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(August 21, 2013) Thank you for newspaper and water.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(August 20, 2013) Didn't have ticket but employee looked up reservation. Excellent service will definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(August 20, 2013) First time customer. Will definitely use again. Very efficient service & secure parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 17, 2013) Current construction has made access a little bit confused.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fran Brnstein
(August 12, 2013) Excellant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
mrs
(August 9, 2013) Service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
park and go
(August 6, 2013) park and go makes it a pleasure to drive to the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
FIRST TIME CUSTOMER
(August 2, 2013) Your staff was friendly and professional. On checkout, the computer was down for about 10 minutes. Luckily, no one else was behind me waiting to check out. I was not in a hurry and did not want to leave my credit card number to have it done after I left, so I waited. Your checkout staff member was professional and apologetic. She gave me a paper and bottle of water while I waited. I'll certainly use your service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(July 23, 2013) I was most pleased with your service. Will definitely use Park and Go next time I fly out of Ft Laud. Also drivers were most helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A Late Night Ride
(July 19, 2013) This was our first time using the Park N Go. Thank you so much for your prompt attention and for our friendly driver. Even though it was after midnight he was very kind and made sure each person found their car. He helped get our suitcases both on and off the bus. It was a very good experience. We will definitely use your service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
why i like park n go
(July 14, 2013) good service good people what else could you ask for we were very impressed with the attitude of your people especially your drivers, GOOD SHOW
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(July 11, 2013) Excellent service!! I would use it again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Parking Experience I've Ever Had
(July 10, 2013) I was referred to this lot by other family members after they parked their car with Park N Go and had a great experience. I also have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company. I've never had to wait for the shuttle to arrive--it's always been there waiting for me whether I'm leaving or coming back! I know that's probably not always the case but so far that has been my experience. I've parked with this company twice now and both times the staff have far exceeded my expectations. They are very friendly and helpful... especially with directions. The lot is always clean and they take care of the cars. I've never had any dents or scratches on my car. Parking my car was so easy I will use Park N Go every time from now on.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best
(July 8, 2013) Park N Go could't be easier to deal with. Convenient location, easy to find, over to FLL in a flash. When you get home & call for a ride, they always pick up right away & someone is immediately enroute if they weren't already. Polite, friendly drivers & staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
quatity & timeliness of shuttle bus
(June 28, 2013) They was courteous, My car was the way I left it, They was very fast & on time,Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mooney Trip
(June 26, 2013) I was very pleased with the service and speed of being picked up and dropped off. I was a bit nervous when I saw that the cars get "DOUBLE PARKED". Mine has to have a cre moved for me to exit, however, that was done quickly as well. So all in all...all was good, thnaks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(June 24, 2013) I didnt have to wait this time. The shuttle was already there picking up others. My only disappointment was that they double parked cars and my car was blocked in and they had to move the car blocking it. I have never seen it so packed in all the times I have used your service. I am using your parking again this friday for ten days. Anyway I can get the first day free?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
2 for 2
(June 20, 2013) I've used Park n Go two times , both times were flawless. Thanks, highly recomended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(June 17, 2013) So nice to have the shuttle standing there both at the lot and at the cruise port ready for us to board with no waiting! Everyone was exceptionally nice. We will be back again as usual!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(June 10, 2013) ExcellentService. I would not use anyone else. The plane landed got my luggage and there they were with the shuttle. It is the cheapest, and safest way to park at the airport. I even trusted them with my teenage daughter. She drove there, left her car and was safe the entire time. That means the world to me, her safety. They have a dedicated customer in me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(June 8, 2013) Wait time for tHe shuttle is a little long, otherwise very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always Top Notch
(June 7, 2013) I have used Park N Go several times and also refer my friends to them. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for the shuttle, staff is friendly & professional and they provide a bottle of water after checking out. I'm always confident that my car is well taken care of. Will continue to use them for future trips instead of paying a limo service top $$$ for a ride to the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(May 30, 2013) courteous, polite and helpful with luggage
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(May 29, 2013) no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
OK, but
(May 28, 2013) The take-to and pick-up was good. We waited a long time in the yard while the driver picked up other people. The pick-up at the airport was excellent. But, we had made a reservation and also had a coupon. Neither said they could not be used together. But, they denied using both. Not a big deal, but it left an unpleasant taste in my mouth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
???
(May 27, 2013) Staff was very courteous and paring experience was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good Service
(May 27, 2013) Everything was excellent. Service was first rate and we didn't wait on either end of the trip. We will definitely use this service again. you can't beat the price and courteus service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recent airport parking experience
(May 24, 2013) Very convenient and satisfying experience. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Park & Go FLL
(May 24, 2013) Sometimes the wait seems long, but the staff is very nice and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
would go there again
(May 19, 2013) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
staff
(May 14, 2013) excellent service to and from the airport. Total staff was very courteous. Thanks for that bottle of water - great idea.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service!
(May 9, 2013) Although this was not the first time I used Park N Go Fort Lauderdale, I must say that my experience gets better each time. From the booth attendant upon arrival to the lot, to the drivers who are always very helpful and polite, these individuals help to make the travelers experience a most pleasant one. I've already got my reservation for the Memorial Day weekend set up and will be utlizing the FLL Park N Go lot once again! Thanks, Grace
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thank you
(May 8, 2013) Always park here. Wish I had another coupon...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great job
(May 2, 2013) Great experience as always! Everyone was friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking for FLL, PERIOD.
(May 1, 2013) I've used several parking services near FLL & now Park N Go is all I use. Location is convenient, dropping off/picking up couldn't be easier, & it's reasonably priced. Call from the airport & they're right there. I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes at FLL, & you settle your balance and you're on your way. Easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR SERVICE AND PEOPLE
(May 1, 2013) THIS BEING OUR FIRST USE OF PARK AND GO WAS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. ON ARRIVAL WE WERE UNLOADED RAPIDLY AND TRANSPORTED TO CURB SIDE AND OUR BAGS WERE PORTERED TO THE BOARDING AREA, WE CHECKED IN AND PROCEEDED TO THE CARNIVAL FREEDOM IMMEDIATELY. THE REAL PLEASURE WAS IN DISEMBARKATION. WE WERE MET BY A CLEAN, VERY COURTEOUS DRIVER AND WERE LOADED IN UNDER 5 MINUTES AND TRANSPORTED DIRECTLY TO OUR CAR, UNLOADED AND THE DRIVER OF YOUR SHUTTLE WHO LOADED OUR BAGS IN THE CAR, WE PROCEEDED TO THE CHECKOUT, PAID OUR BILL BY ANOTHER COURTEOUS EMPLOYEE, GIVEN 4 COLD BOTTLES OF WATER AND HEADED OUR WAY HOME TO SUN CITY CENTER, FLORIDA. WE WILL USE OUR SERVICE AGAIN AND WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ALL OUR CRUISING FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR A VERY PLEASANT TRAVEL EXPERIENCE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park N Go Fort lauderdale
(May 1, 2013) Everything was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Review
(May 1, 2013) Fabulous....have my little card and will use you every time...other than the construction, it is very easy to get in and out of the lot...:)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr.
(April 30, 2013) A wonderful service. Would certainly recomend to anyone, and would use this service again. Clean van, courteous driver and on time. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A+
(April 24, 2013) My thanks for making parking at the airport hassle free. The bottle of water was fabulous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!
(April 23, 2013) Excellent service! Affordable if reservations made online. 24 hr shuttle service when I came back from my trip a waited less than 5 mins for the shuttle. The shuttle drivers were excellent, friendly, and explained how the shuttle service operated upon return. They even provide water bottles upon your departure! I will definetly be using them again! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job
(April 21, 2013) A great experience as usual. Prompt, courteous and convenient. Will use on every cruise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
great service
(April 17, 2013) the staff is courteous, the shuttle was clean and timely, check out is quick, my car was just as I left it.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Terrific experience
(April 3, 2013) April 2 2013 Park 'n Go exceeded my expectations. Efficient service in both parking and retrieving my car. Pre-booking parking rates are cheaper than a car service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(December 5, 2012) I have been using Park N Go for several years and am always extremely satisfied with your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(December 4, 2012) No worry parking, organized, timely, clean, safe, grwat price, friendly, courteous, and loved the bottle of water when we picked up the car. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(December 3, 2012) Thank you for makeing our Cruise Parking easy and affordable. Great Job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great staff , service, and rate
(December 3, 2012) I works definitely use park n go again I was a little concerned about someone holding my keys for 5 days while I was on a cruise. Instead I was happy that they did. It made getting to my car that much easier especially after horrible disembarkment of my cruise. They hot us to our car washed our window before we paid and actually paid less then I was quoted. Great experience. Would use again
 
Verified Stay Review
mrs
(December 1, 2012) I did use park and go can I use it for Dec 19-Dec 29-2012 I did paid for one day on line.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love the parking at Park N Go
(December 1, 2012) We've been using Park N Go at FLL for the past 3 years. Quick service, friendly people, no hassles. And we love the morning USA Today and the cold water when we leave.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don Katz
(November 30, 2012) Service and check in/out was courteous and efficient. Drivers to and from were very good. Only problem was longish return trip from airport, probably caused by road construction and repair.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Class!
(November 30, 2012) We were thorougly impressed by the service coming and going. When we arrived it took less than five minutes to check in, transfer our luggage to the shuttle and set off for the airport. We had opted for self parking, but because that was full they told us on check in that it would be complimentary valet parking instead. Our return was an hour late due to flight delay, landing at 12:30am instead of 11:30pm. We called for the shuttle and it must already have been there because we located it in a couple of minutes. Even at that time of the morning the driver was so courteous and friendly, dropping us off right by our car, and he waited while we "cranked it up". We have used other services but they were nowhere near as efficient as Park N Go. In fact we almost missed our cruise last December with the terrible service we and others experienced with another parking service. Park N Go will definitely be our choice from now on. I'd give it more than 5 stars if I could!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
awesome
(November 30, 2012) I had a difficult time finding entrance all due to construction. Everything was awesome. High recommend and will usr again. Car and lot safe. People friendly too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My parking experience
(November 29, 2012) Best place to park at Ft Lauderdale airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience
(November 29, 2012) The lot was easy to find and get in and out. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The price was very reasonable. Great way to start and end my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Rates, Great Service
(November 28, 2012) I am very happy with my entire experience at Park N Go Fort Lauderdale. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle was waiting as soon as I dropped off my car & again when I walked out of the airport. I was offered a cold bottle of water when driving off the lot. Rates were reasonable. I don't travel a lot but would definitely use Park N Go again if I fly out of Ft. Lauderdale airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(November 28, 2012) Good service and costs less than Park and Fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place
(November 28, 2012) Rick, the manager was great and is excellent at good customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(November 28, 2012) Pleased with your service, will use it in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Experience
(November 27, 2012) The staff was courteous & the check in and out process was smooth with little wait. The only problem was getting there since E-595 East was shutdown at the time. We called for directions twice and the response was helpful and very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Retrieving car
(November 26, 2012) It as an absolute mess. No one knew where the cars were parked. We drove all over looking for each persons car. I used to park at parknfly and it was always perfect. They didn't take any more cars then they had spaces and each car was exactly where it was originally parked
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review for Park N Go Fort Lauderdale
(November 24, 2012) Driver was very helpful. Thanks for the excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Love the Staff
(November 21, 2012) Love the staff at Park n Go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
park and go
(November 21, 2012) Everything was great, have no complaints.will use park n go again. Thank u for everything.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.