Search:

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale Reviews

Park N Go Fort Lauderdale
1101 Eller Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 760-4525


based on 894 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 392 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$10.00$7.9920%
 
 
$12.00 Daily: Cruise Parking
$47.94 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Go
(June 10, 2015) All went well. I dropped off my car and was checking in at the airline within 15 minutes. When I returned I was picked up within 10 minutes of calling them and dropped off at my car which was exactly as I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
car parking
(June 4, 2015) excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 4, 2015) Everything was perfect which includes the ride to the airport,ride back to my vehicle, & your cashier was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Airport Parking
(May 30, 2015) We use Park N Go whenever we fly out of Ft. Lauderdale airport. Super fast getting you from your car to the airport and back. If you leave early in the a.m. they even give you a newspaper to read on your flight and when you return, a small bottle of cold water for each person in your car. Our last trip we got our luggage at 6:10 pm and was already in our car on the way home by 6:35 pm. That includes calling for the shuttle, riding it to the lot, finding our car & loading it, and paying to leave the lot. And if you pre-book it's only $7.99 per day. Staff very friendly. Can't ask for better than that. Definitely recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Repeat business
(May 18, 2015) I will use you again. Thanks for the complimentary bottle of water
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n go, Parkin great
(May 18, 2015) Everything went very smoothly and fast. Our luggage was in the shuttle so quickly, we thought we forgot it at home. Lol Pick up from airport very quick. Bottle of water at check out was a nice touch. Will definitely use again .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The title is fine but what I really like is the color of the bus
(May 12, 2015) I've used this service for many years and because they are professional I will continue using them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Satisfied Customer
(May 4, 2015) I used Park N Go FLL at the recommendation of a friend's friend, and I am very pleased that I did. Though I normally fly in/out of Orlando, I departed/arrived from/at FFL on my last trip because I had to meet and travel with family members who reside in the FFL area. Though I had to drive almost three hours to FFL to depart and almost three hours from FFL to home when I returned, Park N Go made the trip as efficient and comfortable as possible. I will not hesitate to use Park N Go again if/when I travel from/to FFL in the future. Thanks for superb on-time, courteous, and efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
park N go
(April 29, 2015) they do the job right. Hard working crew.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
better than valet
(April 22, 2015) Have used ft lauderdale park & go a number of times. Great option. I suggest a free car wash be offered because of the soot and dirt from outdoor parking.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park n Go Excellent
(April 18, 2015) First time, used them 3 15, EXCELLENT !! in all areas. I now have a safe place to leave my car with out worry.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Pkg and Price!!
(April 8, 2015) Thanks for the service.. The only thing it's outdoor pkg, not sun protection for the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs. Anita Goldfeld
(April 7, 2015) I have been parking at the Park N'Go lot for the past year and have been very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best off site parking
(April 3, 2015) Fantastic!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(March 31, 2015) Great experience, parked and the shuttle was right there, driver helped with our luggage. On the return as we walked outside and called a shuttle was right there, could not ask for a better service. Will be parking there from now on. Thank you for a great experience P.S oh as we were paying at the parking cashier gave us cold bottles of water which was a plus which we were not expecting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(March 31, 2015) Everything was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
satisfied clients
(March 22, 2015) A pleasant experience all around. Good and courteous drivers. A bit hard to get to, but, as we have parked there in the past, we were able to find it again with not much difficulty. We loved the cold bottle of water on exiting each time we have parked there - a nice touch!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
DV2072E
(March 21, 2015) Very Commendable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best way whether flying or cruising
(March 18, 2015) As in the previous 5 times we had used Park and Go, everything was well organized, easy, convenient and quick. I made the arrangements on line prior to arriving and that saved us some money. When we picked up our bags from Baggage Claim we called and had to walk about 3 minutes to the pick up area not too far from the terminal exit. The van came asap and then proceeded to pick up about 3 more people. The driver lifts all the bags into the van, puts them safely into the luggage area and when we are driven right to our car, he put them right into our trunk. Very courteous and friendly... including the 2 cold mini water bottles at drive through check out!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park and go
(March 13, 2015) Always great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good review
(March 4, 2015) Very reasonable price to park. Picked up as soon as I got out of the car. Very courteous driver and explained to call when I. Got back to pick up area. No waiting time for pick up at airport. Great parking experience at a great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good
(March 1, 2015) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality and exceptional service
(February 26, 2015) I have been a frequent Park N Go customer for severals years. From arrival to departure, they have always provided professional and exceptional service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
well done
(February 25, 2015) don't know how it could have been better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(February 19, 2015) Great!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
park great
(February 18, 2015) It was great shuttle followed us right to are car dropped us off ,pick was great dropped us off in front of our car went through gate they gave us cold water.would recommend it.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome and very affordable. It can't get any better than this!
(February 17, 2015) Awesome service, the bus came behind us when parking and left immediately without delay. When we returned there was a bus waiting in the designated area and left immediately without delay. They even offer us a bottle of water at the time of leaving the premises, perfect timing. Thank you, great team work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thanks a bunch
(February 15, 2015) Attendants were friendly, helpful and Informative and helped the start of our vacation to be wonderful. Thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(February 5, 2015) Smooth sailing. parked car and shuttle right there to take us to plane. Upon returning to country one phone call and shuttle was there to help with bags and deliver us to undamaged car. At check out price quoted when reservation made was honored. Who could ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(January 25, 2015) Thank you for everything.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ride to Cruse Line
(January 22, 2015) We had a great experience with Park and Go, the staff was courteous and when we got back they bought us wright to our car, what a wonderful touch. We will defiantly us the again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(January 22, 2015) they were fast and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great stay at Park N Go
(January 19, 2015) We are always pleased with the service at Park and Go... Courteous, well maintained lot, fast check in and check out... Only problem this time (first time this has happened) was that they had to charge the car battery as the key had not been put into the full "off" position, and the battery had run dry... But, the battery charging golf cart was there less than a minute after I made an attendant aware of the problem. VERY HAPPY with Park and Go...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
FLL Park N Go
(January 18, 2015) Good job in a speedy return to the lot from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
xmas
(January 7, 2015) The service was good, parking facilities and Arport shuttle....thx
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(January 6, 2015) Despite major road building projects in the immediate area the personnel were very, very helpful which was greatly appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
not a good exp.
(January 3, 2015) I have used park and go several times in the past but this was my worst experience. Cars double parked all over the place and a 22 minmute wait on my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr.
(December 24, 2014) Prompt courteous service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied.
(December 19, 2014) Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
jerry spigel
(December 16, 2014) more pick up busses
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and easy
(October 29, 2014) Shuttle picked us up at our parking space at your lot within 2 minutes of arrival. On our return, again it was only 2 minutes before the shuttle came through the arrivals pickup area. Your driver was really nice when we realized we didn't have any cash at all for a tip. 20 minutes total from the gate to our parking space! Thanks. We'll definitely use Park N Go again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(October 24, 2014) Excellent service. Nice touch giving water upon leaving!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Return from Chicago
(October 24, 2014) I always enjoy the Park N Go service. This time the shuttle did drive right by me and did not stop to pick me up. There were a lot of cars and people that probably obscured his vision and it was getting dark. I will continue to use this service on short trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Quality
(October 16, 2014) Will definitely come back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(October 15, 2014) Price was great. Easy to use. No waiting. Very courteous staff and drivers!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
driver safety
(October 11, 2014) Parking at Park N Go if OK, the price is right, you sacrifice speed of pick up and care of your car. It seems you are always double parked and I hate to have someone else drive my car. But the worse part is the Drive miss-handling of the shuttles, they drive too fast, take off too fast, pull out in traffic in front of other vehicles. My wife was physically thrown out of her seat at the airport when the driver pulled away too quickly and he blamed it on a stuck accelerator. Pack N Go has positives the management cares, but right now the negatives outway them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(October 8, 2014) excelent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great as always
(September 25, 2014) My experience was great as always. When I arrived it was pouring so they did valet parking so I didn't have to get out in the rain. They will continue to be my go to parking facility for FLL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service Again
(September 18, 2014) I have used Park-N-Go before and this time was no different. Great, friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(September 12, 2014) Best at FLL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall is good, but I have one issue
(September 5, 2014) When I got the car, the hand brake was pushed up so tight that I could not release it. It happened twice. The first time I was able to release it after long struggle with the brake for 10 mins, and this time, neither me nor two of other boys who travel together with me can release the brake we had to ask some people who work in Park N Go for help. I wish next time when parking my car, please do not push the hand brake too tight! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
As always, a great experience
(September 3, 2014) I have used Park 'N Go many times. As always, the experience was great. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The process checking in and out was quick and easy. The shuttle bus wait to and from the airport was very short. I highly recommend Park 'N Go and will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 30, 2014) I have used Park N Go many times and they are the best. No waiting on either end. They deliver you to your car and load your luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
it worked well for us
(August 20, 2014) bus on there on time, nice drivers, lot quite full and a great number of buses about. cars crowed in there, only issues, nice touch the water, will use you again.............
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(August 20, 2014) They did what they said they would
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Professionals
(August 13, 2014) Awesome.. Great service, keep up it up guys.... The drivers are courteous and willing to help the moment you arrive. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. Will do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport shuttle and parking
(August 4, 2014) always pleased with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(August 3, 2014) I have used Park n Go twice at FLL. Both experiences have been excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(August 3, 2014) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service.
(July 31, 2014) Pick up Immediate going to FLL. We waited about 2 minutes to be picked up on our way home. Only small problem - the A/C didn't work on the way to the airport, but we survived, none the worse for wear. The staff was courteous and very professional. Will definitely be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(July 28, 2014) Driver was courteous. He provided us excellent customer service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(July 25, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park n Go
(July 23, 2014) Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PERFECT
(July 23, 2014) As always, thank you, we will be back on our next trip...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Chicago
(July 20, 2014) Departure, bus was picking up people as they parked. Arrival, bus was there within ten minutes or less. Staff was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe&Sound
(July 18, 2014) I have used Park&Go several times. It is easy to get to & the employees are always courteous. The rate is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(July 18, 2014) We had a great experience with ParkNGo and will choose them everytime we fly out of Ft Lauderale International Airport!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park and Go, Go, Go
(July 17, 2014) This was an outstanding experience. When so much can go wrong when traveling, things went perfectly well. I will definitely use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As usual, an excellant experience
(July 16, 2014) I have used your facility a number of times and the experience has always been positive. This time the shuttle driver went out of his way to guide us to the Southbound US1 route. A favor that was most appreciated and truly unexpected. I WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service highly recommend
(July 9, 2014) Easy fast and better alternative than expensive airport parking. Repeat customer and I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(July 8, 2014) Great service but i was over charged on my agreed fee. Sent an e-mail to Rick and have not heard back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
They did great
(July 8, 2014) I love park and go. My favorite place to park when I have to fly. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good.courteous, polite.
(July 1, 2014) I will use this parking lot and would recommend This lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
airport parking
(July 1, 2014) haven't tried any other parking lot, except the airport. but will only use your service. very efficient. drivers great. we have had the same driver for most pick ups at airport. he is so nice, friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very convenient, friendly and speedy service
(June 30, 2014) We'll be using Park N Go from now on for any flights out of Ft. Lauderdale
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
cuise terminal parking in ft lauderdale
(June 30, 2014) class operation with great customer service. thank You again Jim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good things
(June 28, 2014) Check out process was fast, thanks for the bottle of cold water when I checked out, tasted good because the car was hot after sitting there a couple of days. Only bad thing was the road construction of which you have no control.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Individuals
(June 26, 2014) It is always a great experience when we use your services. Larry our driver is so courteous, and Robert your office/cashier is friendly and always willing to assist you. We have had nothing put great service from your corporation. Our next time will be for cruising, not for flying, because we had to travel to upstate N.Y. Thanks again for everything, will see you soon. Give our best to Rick. Warmest Regards, Patti/John Di Pietra
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My experience
(June 26, 2014) I have parked at a few places at the FLL, and after having excellent service at all points (transportation to and from the airport, cashier, check in) I have now joined their VIP program. The best & courteous staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excelzant
(June 20, 2014) everything well tuned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Option
(June 19, 2014) It's a good option for someone who travels a lot, for me, a first-timer, it was a positive experience, quick and affordable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking
(June 18, 2014) :Love them, they are great and fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
cruise parking
(June 17, 2014) excellent service both coming and going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park N Go FLL Parking
(June 14, 2014) Drivers were courteous. Van was timely. Been here before. Never disappointed! Love the fact, there are discounts available! Is there a frequent parking program we can take advantage of? Thanks for GREAT service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(June 12, 2014) Great place to stay,it staff is also the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience - Value and Service is great
(June 11, 2014) This is my second time using this parking. It is great. Great Value ( at least half of what you pay at the airport) and service is wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park
(June 10, 2014) I use Park 'N Go at Ft Lauderdale every time I need to fly out of FLL. The staff is friendly and very efficient. They meet you at your car immediately, take the luggage from the trunk, and deliver you to the airport quickly. They are always there to pick me up on my return within minutes again delivering me to my car, putting the luggage in the trunk, and providing a cool bottle of water for the car at check out. Their frequent flayed program just makes a great service even better. I never park anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
every think was very good
(May 21, 2014) This is my fourt time and every is all ways good the customer service is very good. i will recomend my friends to park n go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
...
(May 20, 2014) Pleased with service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best LT Parking
(May 14, 2014) Great service, best in FLL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fll parking
(May 12, 2014) Allways a good experience at Park n go
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park n Go
(May 9, 2014) I have been parking at Park n Go for the past three to four years. I have so far been very satisfied. Matter of fact will be using Park n Go again next week..
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mrs.
(May 4, 2014) This was an excellent Parking at Ft Lauderdale.Arrived there and they put my luggage in Park and Go bus, Arrived at Port and they took my luggage and gave to Cruise attendant. Not a problem in less that 15 min. from port. Getting back, cruise attendant took me to Park and Go bus, they again took my luggage and I was out of port in less than 15 minutes. arrived at destination and my car was waiting, they put luggage in my car and gave me very cold water. I would recoment this any time.very courteous service...Thanks to Park N'Go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Park & Go review
(May 3, 2014) Signs to the Park & Go site were not easy for me to follow. Service was excellent. Drivers very courteous - helped us with the luggage both ways. The only complaint is - the front and right side of my car was covered with bird drippings - the driver called for a car wash because of same. The car wash did not remove the drippings - which I did not know until my first stop enroute home. I had to take it to another car wash to get the car clean. Otherwise the service, parking and checking in/out were above expectation. This parking area was recommended to me by my neighbor who often cruises, using your facility for parking. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Location
(May 1, 2014) We couldn't find the lot. There were not enough signs telling us where to go when we got off I 595. We realize there is construction in the area, but the route to Park'nFly was clearly designated. Also, the Park"n Fly bus driver offered to put our luggage in the trunk of our car which your driver did not do.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKED FOR 8 DAYS .
(April 28, 2014) iT ALL WORKED OUT GREAT THIS TIME.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Go
(April 24, 2014) Great place to park, My wife and I would not park any where else. Quick shuttle to the ship.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Favorable
(April 17, 2014) The driver was so pleasant and helpful. It. Was a pleasure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Valet parked
(April 17, 2014) I have been parking at Park n' Go for many years. This is the 2nd occasion where I had to valet park my car due to the high volume. When I made the reservations, I requested self-parking. Upon my return at 9:30 pm, I was delivered to my car and advised that the keys were in my car. As I approached my car, I looked in and could easily spot my key on the passenger seat. I was very upset that my keys were just sitting there for anyone to view. This made me very uncomfortable. I do not recall having my keys on the seat when my car was valet parked the last time - which was some time ago. Anyone who has parked there before and knows this process is welcome to walk around and access the contents of my car. When I arrived at the lot I did not have time to put away any of my personal belongings since I was not expecting to have to valet my car. I have always been pleased with parking there and would like to continue to do so and I always recommend it to everyone that goes to the airport, but this kind of unnerved me a bit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 25, 2014) Everything went well going and coming. That does not always happen. Park n Go has always served my needs. Have another reservation for April.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.