Search:

Continental Airport Parking Reviews

Continental Airport Parking
7948 Narcoossee RD
Orlando, FL
(407) 658-0023


based on 640 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 126 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very pleased
(April 16, 2014) We will definitely go back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great
(January 30, 2014) This is not my first stay with Continental. I always choose Continental, it is convenient, quick, and very reasonable priced. I have never had a problem with Continental. This visit was a little different, my flight got cancelled on departure, so I called for courtesy van, no questions, I got back to office and very pleasant. They were compassionate about my cancellation. No problem was so ever that I had to come back the next day for my rescheduled flight. When I arrived at 2:30 a.m. the office door was locked, but very quickly attended to. I am glad to see it was locked, in this day and age, I do not have a problem with that. Staff very friendly and attentive. I will choose Continental again and I talk about how great Continental is to all my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review for Continental Airport Parking-Orlando
(January 1, 2014) Great service; dependable and courteous staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Airport Parking!!
(November 27, 2013) This was our second time using this airport parking at the suggestion of a friend. We don't live in the area but found it easier and less expensive to fly out of Orlando...so we asked a friend where was the best place to park. OMG! She was so correct, they are super friendly, it's easy to make a reservation online or via phone. You drive your car to the spot the direct you to and hop out, get in their van and you're off! When you come back, call them and they're at the airport in literally a few minutes!! This is "Excellent" service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Your parking lot and office are clean and workers and pleasent
(November 10, 2013) Every time I use Continental Parking the drivers are so nice. The staff inside are so pleasent. My pick-up time is so fast. I have never waited for pick-up for more than 10 minutes. I have told many people to use this parking lot. People on the Plane heard me talking about the price and they took your phone number. Their parking was much higher.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer
(October 27, 2013) You never disappoint us. We have sent many customers to you who have also been very pleased. Thank you for your continued excellent service!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Continental Parking
(July 21, 2013) The service was excellent, We were pleased, and will use this company again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Completely satisfied and happy customer
(July 6, 2013) We've used Continental several times in the last few years and have been very satisfied. Our wait time at the airport is usually within 10 minutes of calling. Accidentally lost the name of this parking facility after my first stay and used another service. We were very dissatisfied and so glad when I found Continental again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(June 29, 2013) no problem
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy
(June 28, 2013) Great service! Everyone involved was kind courteous and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another Great Ride
(May 28, 2013) I've been using your services for several years and I've always been pleased. You get me to the airport on time, my car is safe, your staff is courteous and you pick me up (generally) very quickly. This last trip in May was a very short wait to get back to your lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Service
(May 20, 2013) Counter help was friendly and efficient. Both shuttle drivers were also friendly and helped with luggage. Did not have to wait at all for ride to the airport and only had to wait 10 - 15 minutes after I called to be picked up. Very reasonable time considering the distance and commuter hour traffic. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pleased with the service.
(May 17, 2013) We have used this service in the past and the only reason I don't rate them 5 stars is the parking area is not paved. So when we get back to our vehicle it is dusty from the traffic going in and out of the parking area. But the lot is easy to get to, the service staff is friendly and helpful, and the shuttle service is quick, clean and comfortable. We will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always great service
(May 1, 2013) I always park here when I fly in and out of MCO and I always have great service. I always call when I get my bags and only have to wait a few minutes to get picked up. The staff is always friendly and courteous!! Thank you! See you soon.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly Recommend
(January 15, 2013) I have used this company many, many times for transportation to the airport. The office staff, as well as the drivers, are always very courteous and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
driver
(December 3, 2012) took long to be pycked at airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Car Parking
(November 28, 2012) Everything wa great as always! The employees are always cheerful and helpful. I have never had to wait long for a shuttle to pick me up at the airport. I use Continental every time I fly out of Orlando!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(November 27, 2012) All in all it was a good experience. I would have rated 5 stars, but by the google earth picture, I had hoped for a fully paved facility. I have a new car and was not wanting to park in the grass. The parking area was well maintained though and all of the attendants were pleasant and courteous. I have used a couple of other parking facilities on the same road and this one is by far the nicest. I will use it again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Place to Park
(November 27, 2012) We have been using Continental Airport Parking several times a year, for many years. It is very convenient and the staff is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always great service!!
(November 26, 2012) Customer service always great service! Friendly and fast!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent as always...
(October 11, 2012) Love parking there, its easy to get to, workers are nice, drivers are kind and helpful, use continental everytime I fly out, which is quite often. Will always use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Waited too long for airport pick-up
(October 10, 2012) Only complaint was long wait time for pick up at airport (30 minutes or more). This is unacceptable. Called three times before driver arrived. Otherwise, experience with staff was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
OK
(September 23, 2012) Have been parking with you for over 15 years. Always been satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service at affordable rates
(September 16, 2012) As usual, service was great. Quick parking & off to the airport in no time. On returning, discovered a very dead battery in my car. Staff had us running & headed home in minutes. This is definitely our lot of choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pick up station
(September 16, 2012) We flew Delta and the pick up station was too far from the baggage area when hauling so much luggage. Can't you use a more central spot?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
flying
(September 15, 2012) I don't fly often, maybe once or twice a year, but always use Continental Parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I would recommend
(September 15, 2012) Everything went very "smooth" with this parking facility. The staff was courteous, my check-in/check-out was fast, lot felt secure, shuttle bus was ready to take me, and my car was the same as I left it. I self parked and the shuttle goes to your car to help with the bags coming and going. The only problem with these parking facilities is that they do not want you to call for pick-up until you have your bags in hand (which I do understand!) and then waiting in the HOT Florida air can get "distressful".
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service above expected
(September 12, 2012) We flew home from Vancouver via Salt Lake City. Due to an engine problem we were over 3 hours late arriving (about 3-4 in the morning). Shuttle driver was courteous and prompt about pick up; clerk inside was great. Highly recommend this company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 15, 2012) Like the efficient way you handle the parking and getting us to the airport on time. Also, we didn't have to wait to be picked up after our trip. Keep up the good work!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again
(August 11, 2012) I will use Continental Airport Parking again. The check in and out process was efficient. The shuttle bus was on time, as if they were expecting me in the parking lot. I like the idea of self parking and being able to leave with my car keys. On my return, I did wait on the airport for a few minutes, but they are only human - the wait was reasonable. My car was in the condition I left it. On all occasions the diffferent person at the office and the drivers were courteous. My only criticism is in initially finding the parking lot using my GPS, but now I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Continential airport parking
(August 5, 2012) great staff! Very timely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenient and Courteous
(August 2, 2012) Prices are good and staff is always helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
don,t know what is wanted here-confused
(July 30, 2012) HAve always had a good experience w/ your company. My only critism this last time was that the driver drove way too fast going to the airport. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Told wrong info
(July 28, 2012) When I called to be picked up from MCO, I was told to go upstairs and wait A33 for shuttle. After 20 minutes I called and was informed that I had to go downstairs that the shuttle was waiting for me below baggage claim, not as previously told. Car was as I left it. Price was great, just better info from your staff would be great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No complaints
(July 25, 2012) very frendily staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 24, 2012) Staff were very curteous, lot clean , fast service to the terminal and back to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(July 21, 2012) The staff is very courteous and helpful. I was running late and they had me parked and on my way to the airport within 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reasonable
(July 18, 2012) we got friendly service and resanable prices. We would recommend this place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality timeless of shuutle bus
(July 16, 2012) The bus was on time maybe 5 to 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Definitely the best ever
(July 15, 2012) We've used Continental several times and always return. The staff is very courteous and I'm in and out of there in two minutes. The wait time for the shuttle when dropping off our car is always less than 5 minutes and when we call for pick up at the airport, our wait time is never more than 10 minutes. The lot is well lit and we always feel comfortable leaving our car there. After using Continental for the first time, I couldn't remember the name and went to another company. The experience was not good and vowed to never return to them. I was so glad when I finally remembered Continental's name again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Our San Antonio trip
(July 12, 2012) Would definitely park again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
12-day stay
(July 9, 2012) Very courteous and helpful staff. We were a bit concerned when we saw that the lot was not fenced in, but our car was not damaged during the 12 days it was there. Responsive, fast shuttle & driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service, Great people!
(July 4, 2012) The shuttle was departing when we arrive at the packing lot, so 15 min is the maximum waiting time. But the waiting time at the airport was zero. We got parking close to the exit (my wife is pregnant). You can expect a friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place
(July 2, 2012) We had great service. The people were very helpful & check in & out was quick & easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking experience June 12-19,2012
(June 22, 2012) Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus was good, staff was friendly and courteous, lot was clean, lighting was not an issue as we came and went during daylight, check in/out process was quick and efficient, vehicle was exactly as we left it. We were pleased to discover the parking "stamp" program that will eventually give us free parking days.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
off site parking
(June 20, 2012) very convenient, reasonable price and pleasant drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We are satisfied
(June 19, 2012) we are very pleased with the quality of service,eficiency, and clean shuttle bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(June 19, 2012) We have been using Continental Airport Parking for years, and we have always had a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
car
(June 15, 2012) Great service, reasonable prices. I always use the service then going out of town.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
mr erwin fischler
(June 11, 2012) great service ,friendly,helpfull and on time. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very convenient
(June 7, 2012) Have used this service for many years. No complaints yet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Car Owner
(June 2, 2012) I am extremely happy with the service and quality of professionalism at Continental Parking. I have been using them for six years and have no reason to change. The drivers are courteous, considerate and efficient. I amtotally happy with my experience there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Courteous staff
(June 2, 2012) I have been utilizing Continental Parking for the past 4 years and always find the staff friendly and professional Will continue to park there when traveling and have recomended them to many friends as well!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very easy
(June 2, 2012) The staff was extremely friendly. When I arrived at 5:00 AM the shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport. To get back, I called continental and within 10 minutes the shuttle arrived to take me back. Definitely will park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good
(June 1, 2012) The service at continental is always excellent. You will never be dissapointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Continental Parking
(May 25, 2012) The people who work for Continental are always polite and courteous and very helpful. Thats why I have been using Continental for the last 7 years
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
infrequent traveler
(May 17, 2012) I do not travel often, but this is the fourth time I parked here. Each time, the staff was very courteous and efficient and the reception area and lot property was clean and cared for. I feel comfortable leaving my car here and will do so again when traveling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good place to park
(May 12, 2012) staff was courteous /clean and well lit/check in/out was fast/my car was safe .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Outstanding
(May 8, 2012) Outstanding service. Fast, helpful and courteous drivers. All together a great experince.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We keep coming back!!!
(May 2, 2012) Why? Great Price Very Affordable No Wait Very Efficent Frienly Staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No worries with Continental
(April 17, 2012) I always use Continental when flying out of Orlando. Convenient to 528, always prompt service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(April 14, 2012) We were very happy with the friendly and efficient service. I would recommend Continental to anybody.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Location for Brevard County Residents
(April 4, 2012) This location on Narcoosseen Road is great for Brevard County residents. We drop off our car before getting into airport traffic and have a head start on the way back home. Shuttle comes fairly fast and just outside of baggage pick-up. Rates are the lowest I've found. No covered parking but easy access- just one short U-turn to get into driveway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great!
(March 31, 2012) Courteous staff; great location; easy access!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
continental park
(March 30, 2012) Very secure place to park, staff were very helpfull.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All is Good
(March 29, 2012) everyone is so courteous and helpful I always park here Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(March 10, 2012) excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will park there again-Good service
(March 9, 2012) Will park there again-Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking area and fast shuttle service
(March 8, 2012) We are very happy with the Continental airport parking. The price is very reasonable; the shuttle service is fast; and the parking is secure. The location is perfect coming from 417 as well. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Continental Parking Orlando
(March 6, 2012) Excellent - Why pay so much more anywhere else? Great service and just the right price! I will use them always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great customer service
(February 29, 2012) Your entire crew is great. I highly recommend using Continental.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our experience was very good.
(February 15, 2012) We have used the parking service for several years. Service is good and feel our car is safe in your hands.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(February 6, 2012) we were happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
continental parking/Ace
(February 6, 2012) park here often; never have to wait going to the airport. Pick up from airport is typically 10 minutes or less. Greeat staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
continental parking review
(January 23, 2012) We used Continental many times in the past and plan to again in February, of this year for two weeks. Our has always been safe and ready for us on our return. Our wait to be picked up at the airport has been minimal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(January 18, 2012) Enjoy parking at Continental. Great customer service and have always made my flight with no problem. Driver's are always very pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Close to airport parking
(January 11, 2012) This is the 2nd time I have used Continental Parking. These guys are great, the staff is courteous, check-in and out was fast. Definitely will use them whenever I need to park at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great for parking and feeling secure
(January 6, 2012) My husband and I have been parking at Continental Airport Parking for years. We have never had a problem with the staff. The shuttle bus drivers are very friendly and courteous. I have told my friends and also people traveling. When I told a lady on the plane how much it costs to park. She said she will use it the next time. Other people on the plane heard us talking and also took down your phone number.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Top Notch
(January 5, 2012) Courteous and fast service. We have used them many times and are always confindent that the car is secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for Continental Airport Parking
(January 3, 2012) Very good service; courteous staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(January 2, 2012) Excellent all the time. Used this parking site many tines.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Continental Palking
(January 2, 2012) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(January 2, 2012) Everything was fine except the wait for the van on our return was a little long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable Service
(January 1, 2012) My wife and I have used Continental Airport Parking 5 times, and each time, we have been satisfied with the service provided. Our car was locked and safe in the parking lot. Convenient shuttle to and from the Airport with little wait time for pick up. We will use Continental in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I don't know what this means...
(January 1, 2012) Staff courteous and helpful. Check in and out very satisfactory. As I usually return after dark (flying from the West Coast) lack of any lighting in parking lot makes it difficult to find my car. That and the lack of paved parking prevents me from giving a 5-star rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Christmas Rush Airport Parking
(January 1, 2012) We use Continental Airport Parking every time we fly out of MCO. We expected it to be stressful during the holiday rush. We were pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff and found it to be the most stress free part of our trip. Thank you for the experience. Happy travels in 2012.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All good ... except...
(January 1, 2012) The individual who initially drove me to the airport made me feel preesured and rushed, yet there was another driver in another shuttle I saw on sight at the same time. He also complained about working extra hours, the other driver slacking, etc. This type of interaction with a paying client should not be tolerated. Further, when I returned and called for pick up, the individual who answered the telephone said "hello" only. I had to ask whether it was in fact Continental parking that I was speaking with. The return driver was patient, kind and helpful. The problem was that no one could remember what section they had parked in. It would be helpful to have a driver record this on the receipt after the car has been initially located in a particular area. You have asked, I have answered.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Can't Beat the Price
(December 31, 2011) Easy to find. Easy to register. Great price. Will definitely be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking no trouble.
(December 31, 2011) This worked out great for parking easy to get to and schuttle waiting and got right to the airport Also pick-up was great when we got back not much of a wait at all. We will park here again. We had used them before when we went to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Complaints
(December 31, 2011) Perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Ronald McKenny
(December 31, 2011) No problem. Will probably use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service @ Great price
(December 28, 2011) The parking is clean and the people very friendly. If you want a good service, this is the right place.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanksgiving Parking
(December 18, 2011) Driving to facility was easy. Had to register at office shuttle was waiting after registering to lead us to the parking site. Driver helped with bags and got to airport in sufficient time. On returning, called the office from telephones at baggage pickup. Got thru the first call. Advised there was a shuttle just coming to our point. When the shuttle came it was full. Had to wait about 10 minutes for next shuttle.. Had only one other couple in shuttle. Overall experience was OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Exellent service
(December 11, 2011) Shuttle bus service was very timely for departure and upon arrival. The check in/out process was quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Continental parking
(December 10, 2011) Easy in/out. I always use Conntinental when I PARK N FLY
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No Problem
(December 5, 2011) We had no problems during our recent visit. Vans were on hand both ways, so there was no waiting!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Services
(December 2, 2011) This is the first time to use Continental. Superb services provided!! We waited for no time during departure and arrival. Comparing to the Park EZ Fly nearby that we used couple years ago (hope they have improved now), the service provided by Continental is unbeatable!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Excellent staff, friendly and helpful
(December 2, 2011) When checking in we had instant attention we parked our vehicle in D-2, when arriving at the airport I remembered I did not lock my car, I advised the driver and he stated he would take care of it, upon our return we waited 15-20 mins. for the shuttle the airport was very busy,when we returned to our vehicle I found it locked and all was safe and intact. I did not get the first driver's name however he was great. All your staff are top notch. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Orlando pick up.
(December 1, 2011) Dropping off and pick up went smoothly. When I first left a deposit of $5.99. I was charged twice. I called and I received a credit on my credit card. Your pricing is a little cheaper than others. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
continental airport parking
(December 1, 2011) everything went very well. great place to leave your car when flying somewhere
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.