Search:

Payless Parking Orlando MCO Reviews

Payless Parking Orlando MCO
5309 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 856-5539


based on 144 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 27 reviews
$6.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(August 24, 2014) Easy to find, good service to and from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fine Service
(August 10, 2014) Fine airport parking service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Experience
(June 23, 2014) Everything was just fine; courteous driver, etc. What could have made it a little easier for us is that the person on your end that took our call said something like "he's on the way"-and ended the call by saying "35" or something like that and was gone. It was our first time at Orlando and we had no idea what the number meant but we eventually found out. He could have taken a few more seconds and let us know the significance of the number.Of course we had exited the terminal with all our luggage at #1. No biggee!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle bus to slow.
(June 2, 2014) good but....I would give you 5 , but because of the shuttle bus ran to slow, I will give you 4 ,, beside that everything was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
What is this suppose to mean?
(December 5, 2013) I have used this parking facility on several previous occasions and will keep using this business when I am at Orlando Airport. The people are always friendly and courteous and the drivers helpful in getting my luggage to and from the shuttle. If this was not the case I would'nt keep using this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly driver
(September 25, 2013) Our driver was there waiting when we drop off the car and while we checking in he already put our luggage in the shuttle bus. Very quick service. We only have one hour to our flight. What a relief.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service for an excellent price!
(September 19, 2013) We received great service for an excellent price. the shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport when we arrived and upon return we waited less than five minutes for the return shuttle. Car and paperwork were waiting and ready for a quick and easy checkout. Would definitely use Payless again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(September 10, 2013) Been with you for 8 yrs and never a complaint. The shuttle drivers always helpful and courteous. Check in and out always easy. Car in good condition when picked up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
elizabeth fichtenbaum
(May 8, 2013) we like the payless parking,always fast, nice people, last time we were waiting longer for picup. thank you and see you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our stay
(November 28, 2012) We were very satisfied with the service by both the driver and the office staff. Thank you. We will use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Payless Parking Orlando MCO
(November 28, 2012) Shuttle bus was on schedule. Staff was courteous. The lot was clean, well lit and secure. Checking in and out was timely. Car was just as we left it and was parked in a convenient spot when we returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(November 26, 2012) So easy we will be back! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good experience
(November 23, 2012) I would use Payless parking again if the need arises. It was afforadable, the staff was helpful and my car was fine when we picked it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(October 13, 2012) This my first time using Payless. After claiming my bags, I called and the shuttle was there around two minutes after I got to the stop. My car was waiting for me at the lot and the checkout was less than two minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(September 28, 2012) We've been very happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
not up to standards
(September 17, 2012) Waited far to long fro the shuttle on a Sunday night with very little activity at the airport. Clerk at check out tried to over charge me. Gave her the receipt of my online reservation when checking in and it was in your system, but she did not take it into account until I told her the charge was wrong. She then went back and found it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
MY EXPERIENCE
(September 12, 2012) MY SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. THE DESK MAN AND LADY WERE VERY PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT. THE DRIVER WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL THOUGH HIS ENGLISH WASN'T GREAT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
B
(June 1, 2012) Could not state that I had AARP on line. I was credited for it when I returned from my trip. Rate 1 to 10 it is a 2. Will recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous
(May 10, 2012) the help was very courteous and accomadating
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
customer
(April 11, 2012) The service was prompt and courteous. My only question is - Why can not the shuttle leave departing passengers off at the departure level instead of at the arrival level?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(April 10, 2012) car was ready for me when shuttle got to Payless. Fast and friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(February 6, 2012) This was my first experience with off-site parking. I found the process painless and hassle-free. Check-in was simple, with the shuttle bus arriving within five minutes. Coming back, the wait was a little longer, partly due to my not realizing that I needed to call from the courtesy phone in baggage claim to let them know I was there. I had no concerns about the safety of the vehicle in the lot, and the staff was uniformly courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Experience
(January 19, 2012) This was the first time using off site airport parking.What a breeze!I will forever use Payless Parking when flying out of Orlando!I thought the waiting time was going to be a hassle, but it was easier than parking our self.With 2 little ones your company sure made an impression on us. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
our parking experience
(January 1, 2012) We found the parking experience to be very satisfactory. The Drivers were curtious and helpfulas was the clerk. I would surely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Payless Parking
(December 5, 2011) Good service.will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(November 29, 2011) All good.Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Payless Parking
(November 27, 2011) Quite Satisfied with Payless Parking
 
Verified Stay Review
My Comments
(September 14, 2011) Service was good; nice to have the valet parking; one concern is that the service if offered with a disclosure on the pick-up ticket saying Payless Parking is not responsible for any damage to one's car while the car is in their possession and not responsible for any items stolen from car Could be a real mess; accidents happen.
 
Verified Stay Review
Timely, Fast and Efficient
(August 22, 2011) This was my first time using Payless Parking. Dropping the car off was quick and there was no wait taking me to the airport. Upon my return, once I got through to them on the courtesy phone at the airport, I was picked up in a relatively short period of time (I would guess about 5 minutes) and my car was waiting for me. Making payment was very quick. Overall, I believe to be a very good experience. The next time I need to drop my car off to take an airline out of Orlando International Airport, I will definitely give Payless Parking another opportunity.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Pickup
(August 5, 2011) Your pickup point at the airport was too far from luggage pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review
the only thing we would liked changed.
(July 24, 2011) We have no problem with Payless you have always been great. We have been using you for years. But...the only one thing we would like you to change is that you drop us off at the Departure Terminal. When you are getting old it is hard to drag your luggage up to the next level. We think that others still do this. In closing thank you for your continued good service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Service
(July 15, 2011) Excellent ~! Antd the service was great also;;';;... reserve us for Aug b4 tilAug18 and I have a free week ! Dr. S
 
Verified Stay Review
Prompt pick up at airport baggage claim.
(July 9, 2011) Prompt pick-up.Our car was waiting on us. It was a relief to get home and get our car without any problems at all.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking with the Greatest
(June 23, 2011) I have been using Payless (previously Rainbow) since we moved to Florida in 1996. I have received excellent service. In fact, the fellows put my bags in the trunk of my car without my even asking. As long as I travel out of MCO I will continue using Payless.
 
Verified Stay Review
Customer Service
(June 17, 2011) Each of the staff members I had contact with were courteous and helpful. On my return there was one upset customer as he had to wait for the bus to pick he and his wife up. Nothing staff was going to do was going to accomodate or change his mind. However both the driver and cashier apologized and remained calm under his challenges. I wish I had know up front about the option to have my car detailed. I would have arranged for that. I have used Payless in Tampa with good results. Prior to this trip Payless was always full at Orlando and I had to use other locations. I hope to use Payless-Orlando again as it was convenient and I felt they dropped off and picked up within a reasonable time. Plus I felt comfortable that my car was secure.
 
Verified Stay Review
payless parking
(June 9, 2011) We always us Payless Parking when we fly out of Orlando International. Everyone is helpful, our car is well cared for, and the shuttle service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review
good job
(May 30, 2011) payless parking is a great way to take care of my long term parking needs. they were courteous and as always quick and on the ball. will continue to use payless whenever i fly out of orlando!
 
Verified Stay Review
very good
(May 27, 2011) very good and the car was wating for me to pick up
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(May 10, 2011) I have been using you for many years and have usually had good experiences with your service. I noticed on the way out, that the lot next to you has covered parking for less than what you charge. when I started your service it was $3.99 a day.I realize that you do give discounts at times,but not always. Do you have a frequent flyer program? Another inconvience is the drop off is now at ground transportation and has been for several years. I understand it is not your policy , but the airports. So that's my honest opinion.
 
Verified Stay Review
The Best Ever
(May 5, 2011) We will only be using Payless parking in Orlando from now on, wonderful service, great response time. We came in at midnight and they were there waiting for us. Best service ever.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Not as bad as I feared
(April 11, 2011) I made this reservation based on price alone. It beat the other ones by 10 bucks for trip, so being cheap I took it. It wasn't until I made the reservation, I noticed the HORRIBLE reviews. I regretted the decision immediately but I could not change it because I used a gift certificate. Well, let's see what happens I thought. The first thing that was kind of a let down was that they are off site so instead of being able to get the car right away, I had to take a shuttle. If I had read a little closer I would have realized that was mentioned in the reservation and paid the $10 extra bucks. Anyway, the shuttle was there about 10 minutes after I made the call from the baggage claim phone - which is easily locatable. The woman who picked up was friendly. The mini bus got there and the man was friendly, welcomed us to Orlando and gave us a weather forecast. We got to the place a few minutes later, and I had reserved a 2 door Yaris, the cheapest car they offer. They did manage to upsell me to a Nissan Sentra for 35 dollars extra on a 4 day stay, which probably eradicated any savings I may have had selecting them. I could have said no, but I realized we were going to have a few people in the car and it was probably worth it. I got upgraded to a 2011 Nissan Sentra, in great shape. There was no walkaround with any staff member, they just told me if I find anything larger than a quarter to come tell them, which I did not find. The car was clean, and in great shape - I was quite relieved. Full gas, no problems. They did put an additional $350 hold on my card, as many people have pointed out. I had my own insurance and the man helping me did not pressure me at all to get insurance through them, just had me sign a form acknowledging as much. Bringing the car back was a breeze, a girl got in as soon as I pulled up, and checked the mileage. She printed out a receipt from a handheld device and I loaded the bus right there. I told the driver we were running late so he took off without waiting for anyone else. I was lucky to have a good experience. I might try them again if I go back. The fact that they are not on-site was the biggest drawback.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park Safe and
(March 28, 2011) I found payless on line and to try them, I was a little concerned about the pay to reserve a space but since it was minimal . I tryed it, the experience was great, I pulled into their lot handed the clerk my reservation and my key and I told her that i was concerned as I had my GPS unit thetrunk as well as my fast pass unit , she told me not to worry, when I arrived back at the airport I called their number, they dispatched a pickup bus and my car was parked waiting for me AND everything was in place . I paid my billas it was quoted .NO UPCHARGES I recommend Payless to all my friends and I will be back there This month again..THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review
GREAT PLACE TO PARK YOUR CAR
(March 13, 2011) EASY,FAST AND PRECISE. EASY TO DEAL WITH. FAST TO TAKE YOU AND PICK UP FROM AND TO AIRPORT. PRECISE...THE CAR IS WAITING FOR YOU.
 
Verified Stay Review
return pickup
(February 10, 2011) Could not easily find a curtesy phone at the airport to call for pickup on the return. I noticed that several of the vans of your competitor arrived for pickup of customers before your van arrived. Wait time for pickup was approx. 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Service
(January 31, 2011) Good,fast and polite service. I will use this parking place again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking servioce
(January 4, 2011) I Was pleased with the service and the courtesy of the people at the MCO location
 
Verified Stay Review
Will continue to use Payless
(January 2, 2011) Fast checkin and out. Friendly staff and drivers. Could use help with luggage on returning to pick up car.
 
Verified Stay Review
went like clock work
(January 1, 2011) i would use it again
 
Verified Stay Review
Perfect for Traveling Women
(December 30, 2010) As a senior lady traveling by myself. Payless is convenient, helpful, and especially safe. No parking garages to walk in by myself. I received help with my baggage. Prompt response to my request at airport. I would highly recommend Payless.
 
Verified Stay Review
Can't make resurvations for Christmas
(December 3, 2010) Thanks for this opportunity. My last visit was fine and without problems. I have missed a flight in the past because of delays at your facility. When I paid my bill I noticed a sign that you are not accepting reservations by e-mail or phone for Christmas. I will not drive 40 miles just to make a reservation so my plan is to use another company and will probably just continue with that company in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
My Experiencee with Payless
(December 2, 2010) I have parked at that lot for many years when it was Rainbow Parking before Payless. Service has improved. I was very satisfied with the service and promptness of the bus taking me to the airport from your lot and then when I called when I returned to Orlando, the bus was there almost by the time I walked out the doors with my luggage. My car was waiting for me when the bus pulled into your lot, and the driver put my suitcase right in the trunk of my car. All done with politeness and courtesy. I will be reserving my spot there again when I go back up to Michigan on December 21st.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent services
(December 2, 2010) We felt the service provided was excellent and plan on parking here for our future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review
Perfect
(December 1, 2010) Quick & easy drop off, lowest rates, my car was waiting right out front when the bus brought me back
 
Verified Stay Review
Smooth transisition
(December 1, 2010) We had no problem once we arrive going and returning. Everythnig ran smoothly. One thing, upon returning to Orlando Airport, we weren't sure where to meet the bus to take us back even though there's a small sign that says Payless, perhaps making that a little clearer? Other than that no problems. Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review
Passenger seat
(November 30, 2010) Passenger seat was in the full recline position when my automobile was returned to me and I don't remember leaving it in that position. Other than that I was very pleased.
 
Verified e-mail Review
reliable service
(November 29, 2010) i've used this service several times and i have never been disapointed. the shuttles to the airport are timely and the pickups are prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review
Safe and Reliable
(November 17, 2010) We have used Payless Parking several times and we have always found it to be safe, reliable place to park our car and great service to and from the airport. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
Courtious & friendly people
(November 12, 2010) I had a wonderful experience at Payless. They had great rates, and they even asked if I had AAA to give me a little more off the price. When they picked me up at the airport they were quick to get there and at midnight were as perky as if it were in the afternoon. Trust me I wasn't perky, I was exhausted,and they were so nice it really made my trip. Thanks PAYLESS! I'll use you again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review
Two weeks Parking
(October 10, 2010) My Car was just fine at Your Parking, it was ready when, I Was pick up at the Air-port With no delay Thank You, and I will Use your Company in the Future, Thank you Again.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(September 30, 2010) We have parked at Payless(Rainbow) Parking for many years and always get good service. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and Easy
(September 25, 2010) It was a great experience to work with Payless. Worth every penny.
 
Verified Stay Review
orlando parking (airport)
(September 21, 2010) first time using the service-----everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Terrific Experience
(September 13, 2010) This is the first time we parked off site instead of using the parking garage and we would do it again. It was easy to drop off your car and get to the airport immediately.Upon our return we used the courtesy phone on level one and they picked us up quickly and our car was waiting when we got to the lot. Thanks for such good service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at MCO
(September 9, 2010) Your service was excellent. The car was waiting up front when we arrived with the shuttle bus. We look forward in using your service soon.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(September 8, 2010) Very satisfied. The driver was courteous and helped with the bags. Called for pick up and the bus was there within minutes. Thank you all.
 
Verified Stay Review
My perception
(September 4, 2010) I was satisfied for the most part. Upon returning to MCO and it being at midnight, I had to wait longer for the shuttle than I liked. I have to admit that Jessie was professional in handling the situation. I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Job
(September 3, 2010) First time we have used this service and we were extremely pleased. They took us to the airport within minutes of our arrival at their lot and took our luggage out of the transport for us. Upon our return they arrived at airport within minutes of my call and my car was already in the front lot when we arrived. Only took a minute to check out and the transport driver loaded our luggage into our car for us. Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review
Very efficient operation!
(September 1, 2010) Fine job - car was waiting as we pulled into the parking lot. Mapquest sent us one exit past your location to McCoy which cost an extra dollar. We'll know where to exit next time!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(August 19, 2010) I had to change my reservation by 1 week. Everything was handled seamlessly. I was impressed with the prompt, courteous service on arrival and departure. I would recommend you and will positively use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(July 28, 2010) I was very happy with your services, to include parking , bus transportation to and from airport and valet.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking Review
(July 20, 2010) The customer service at Payless Parking is consistantly outstanding. Eveyone is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Rates are fair and equitable. More people should try parking at Payless.......always a good experience. Thank you, Payless and keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review
Always satisfied
(July 17, 2010) We have been a customer for 5 years now and are always satisfied. Your price is lower than some other companies and the shuttle driver is always great in handling our bags and the time for going to and back from the airport is within a normal time frame. We don't fly that often but when we do it is always Payless Parking. No complaints. Your phone number is in our cell phone.
 
Verified Stay Review
Comments on recent stay
(July 16, 2010) I have used your services a number of times and always impressed with the vehicle care, your promptness and overall convenience with the shuttle service and overall service, including your charges. It's also nice to be able to preregister for the early flights. etc.
 
Verified Stay Review
great parking all around service
(June 30, 2010) as always just great. thank you. few
 
Verified Stay Review
Service Provided
(June 27, 2010) Thank you for a good experience. Check in and check out were flawless and rapid. Transportation to the airport was speedy and return trip just as quick. My husband and I are in our 70s and traveling these days is a trial so we much appreciated the good service we received from your business. Will definitely use your service again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and Easy
(May 1, 2010) Parking at Payless was quick and easy. The shuttle was ready to take us to the airport and we arrived minutes after dropping off our car. When we returned the car was waiting for us and clean. We will continue to use Payless in the future. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
car pickup
(April 21, 2010) Checkin was very quick but when I arrived to pick up car, lady tried to charge me for the full amount when I had already paid a down payment. Took the lady forever to get it straightened out, approx 10 min. Otherwise, no issues.
 
Verified Stay Review
Better than I expected
(April 18, 2010) Yes, it was a better-than-expected experience. Very easy. Prompt van service between the parking lot and the airport. Will definitely do this again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking Orlando MCO
(April 7, 2010) Everyone was v ery nice to work with and the car was waiting for me when i returned from the airport. Excellent service and I will use them again. Thanks, Andrea Roach
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Orlando
(April 5, 2010) Easy drop off and fast shuttle to the airport. Our friends arrived in Orlando before us and parked at the airport long term parking and our shuttle from payless got us to the terminal before them, and we payed less. Minimal wait at the curb after luggeage pick up when we returned. Car waiting out front for us to load. Quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review
Customer Review
(April 5, 2010) When I booked this reservation, I also called Payless Parking afterwards for some questions. They did not have my confirmation on file and I had a confirmation # so I don't know what caused the disconnect but that should get ironed out. Person on phone (male) could have had a little better personality. He must have been busy, I hope! Manager (female) was very nice so were the drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good job.
(March 25, 2010) I was happy with the parking pickup times both departing and arriving at the airport. Your company got me to my departing airline terminal within 30 minutes. One question, Why don't you have AAA discount anymore? The Tampa International Airport still has Payless Parking discounts for AAA members. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
drop off
(March 25, 2010) Everything was fine, but the one thing I did not like was being dropped off at the pickup spot.I had to travel up the stairs with my luggage to check in.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking Review
(March 24, 2010) Was trouble free, as usual, on both arrival & departure.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mrs. Janice Fal;bo
(March 19, 2010) Excellent as always. In and out in a matter of minutes. Never a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review
Five Star
(February 12, 2010) Very good service. Prompt and courteous. I will use payless parking in Orlando again.
 
Verified Stay Review
OK, BUT
(January 21, 2010) Probably not under control of Payless but I was disappointed that drop off and pick up were not on the level of curbside checkin and baggage claim. I had a wife who could not handle any luggage two suitcases to check, two carry ons, and two personal items. I was very surprised to not be able to do curbside check in and to have to go to a different level from baggage claim. I'll be checking the tampa airport for this before I fly again. Getting to the airport was swift, no more than a 3 minute wait. Getting picked up was more like a 10-15 minute wait though, in honesty, I did not time it.
 
Verified Stay Review
AIRPORT PARKING
(January 8, 2010) I parked with Payless as I have been using them for over ten years. The bus service was timely and the car was ready in front of the office when we returned. The car was clean, eiter it reined of the folks washed it of a it had been parked for three weeks. I appreciate the honoring of the disocunt coupon that I presented. I appreciate the use fo discount coupons and the quick bus service.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking facility
(January 7, 2010) The personel running the parking facility were in my opinion excellant. There waas nothing to complain about.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(January 4, 2010) service was great,pickup at airport was quick and the car was out front upon my arrival. Would definately use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
service
(January 1, 2010) service was great. I was picked up quickly and my car was waiting
 
Verified Stay Review
totally satisfied
(December 31, 2009) every thing was handled quickly and with no hold ups
 
Verified Stay Review
Shuttle and car ready when i arrived
(December 30, 2009) Was very pleased with the speed of getting to my car and having it ready to go home. I will continue to use Payless parking Thanks Gordon
 
Verified Stay Review
Frederick J Mason Jr
(December 4, 2009) excellent service as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very Convenient
(December 4, 2009) The whole parking experience was convenient and simple.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(December 2, 2009) This was our first time parking at Payless Parking, we got lost and made a phone call, but forgot the name of the Agent that spoke with us, he was great, he stayed on the phone with us and directed us to the parking lot, whuch meant so much. We really want to thank hime for this. We were very pleased with the operations of both the operators and of course the drivers, we would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs parking for the airport. Many thanks again to you all.
 
Verified Stay Review
High praise for Payless employees
(December 2, 2009) Employees are very nice and helpful. My car is always waiting for me to just jump into after my trip. Only complaint is no coverage for cars.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Rude service
(October 20, 2009) After returning from a 4 day trip we got to the lot to find out truck was not ready. Steve at the window accused me of lying and said that I did not call in from the airport. We not only called from the airport but I had also filled out an online reservation with the company. Steve told me that they don't do anything with those online reservations. Don't waste your time with this company. They are rude and don't care. There are plenty of other companies in the same area for even cheaper prices. We will never use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless parking orlando
(October 12, 2009) Very good, I have used them a bunch of times and never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(October 5, 2009) I had the same shuttle driver to and from the airport and I should have taken the time to get his name but I didn't but this fellow was terrific. Great personality and extremely pleasant. Every one I talked with was as nice as could be and it was great. Keep up the good work !!!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.