Search:

PARK EZ FLY Reviews

PARK EZ FLY
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 208-9333


based on 908 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 423 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$7.99$2.9963%
 
 
$3.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ez in and out
(May 20, 2015) Had to wait a little time for the shuttle going to the airport, a little longer coming home. No problems at all, knew what to expect. A little problem with Mapquest, had us turning the wrong way off the interstate. Follow the directions given on the booking site.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good for the price!
(May 13, 2015) You park in a dirt field -- imagine if it had rained it would get messy. But the people are friendly, and the shuttle was on time, though a pretty beat-up van. Still got us there, and the cost was less than anyone else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent!
(May 13, 2015) Excellent service and value. We would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience
(May 10, 2015) This was our first time using Park EZ Fly and we will definitely use it again. Very courteous staff, no wait time for shuttle. We couldn't ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
never again
(May 3, 2015) will never use park ez fly again. just barely made flight- other people in van not so lucky and were stuck in security line. waited 1/2 hour for only van running. on return, I called as directed, went to pick-up spot and watched as van was filled with other people leaving no room for us. all in all. it took fifty minutes t get to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value
(May 3, 2015) my husband and I were very happy with our experience at Park EZ Fly. We had no wait to get the shuttle to the airport. We waited about 10 minutes at the airport to get the shuttle to our car--but that was because we went to the wrong place to get the shuttle. Otherwise we wouldn't have waited at all. Personnel very helpful, efficient and pleasant. We had a very good experience and the price is right! We will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(May 1, 2015) Good place to park and Fly. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Return Service
(April 29, 2015) I arrived back in MCO approximately 0030 AM of Apr 27. (on time). After geting my bags I contacted the counter person after a few rings (5 or 6). I informed him of my check number and that I had my bags and was ready fr pickup. He told me he would be there in just a few minutes. He arrived shortly (maybe 10 minutes) and we proceeded to the parking lt. Found the car OK and he helped me with my bags, (loading and unloading) and I was off to my home (The Villages) He was prompt, coursteous and very helpful. I would Not hesitate to use your Services again. Which I probably will..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome deal
(April 26, 2015) Great rates, very reliable. Will be choosing this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my parking
(April 24, 2015) The service was great, the drivers very courteous. I would come back and park here, is not expensive, and the service is awesome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Often to Chicago
(April 22, 2015) I'm currently travelling to Chicago every other weekend and have been using Park EZ Fly for my extended parking. The staff and drivers are always friendly and polite. Shuttle vans are a bit aged which is something others may complain about but the value of the service is more important to me and they deliver it well. Terry Frazier
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good first experience
(April 22, 2015) No issues whatsoever - I will park here again. Good service at a great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(April 20, 2015) When I arrived the shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport. Upon returning the shuttle picked me up within 15 minutes of taking my all that I had arrived. Both the driver and the clerk on duty were very friendly. Was a great experience, inexpensive and will definitely use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Takes the worry out of parking
(April 14, 2015) Great rates for parking and they get you to the airport on time, stress free and worry free. At the end of your stay they are minutes from picking you up as soon as you call them. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 13, 2015) It was great, in and out in no time at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Better than expected
(April 9, 2015) Worked out well. Proximity to airport was better than we expected. We lucked out on both ends wi the shuttle. We will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good deal, friendly staff
(April 9, 2015) Great value for the money. Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Waiting period Improvement
(April 8, 2015) Even though waiting time was too long, driver managed to make us feel better when we got to the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value for the money
(April 7, 2015) Check in and out was easy and wait time for pick up maybe about 10 minutes. This is the second time using this company. Parking is very close to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service for price
(April 4, 2015) Even though it may not look like a very nice lot, it was great for the price!(though I wouldn't leave valuables in my car - not because of people working there, but because of the area and lower security. My flight left and returned very late (night) early morning, and the shuttle was running 24 hours. I Had no wait for checking in or using the shuttle. People who worked there were nice and its the best price I could find. Only 5-7 minute shuttle to the airport. When arriving at the airport, I called and they picked me up within 30 minutes from calling (and they said it usually doesn't take that long to pick up). But seriously, for the price, it's really a steal for parking. Workers are very nice. I would definitely recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
W. Rooney
(April 2, 2015) Easy to find. Fast, efficient and professional. We waited only 8 minutes for a pick up. Clean vehicles and courteous drivers. Only minutes away from the airport and the price is right. My go to parking facility from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Overall good especially for the price
(March 21, 2015) Overall was satisfied. My only complaint was the parking is in gravel and grass so my car was really dusty when we arrived back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service - excellent price
(March 17, 2015) Great thing about Park EZ Fly is that you can park your car, lock it and take the keys with you. The service is great - when we returned from our trip, we called, walked to the designated wait area and they were there in just a few minutes. They were courteous, helpful and on time - what more can you ask.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(March 14, 2015) Excellent customer service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our 1st use but not our last!!!!!!
(March 12, 2015) We had a seamless experience & we were very satisfied with the whole Park Ez Fly company. We have used others in the past but the location was hard to get to & rates were not good for an extended time. You took care of our needs with a less complicated location,free of construction & fantastic prices. Thank you-we will use you again!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great!
(March 11, 2015) Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Slow to pick up
(March 10, 2015) My one major complaint about this company is how slow they are to pick up passengers. This was not my first time using this company. When you call the office, they say someone is on the way, but The seven minute trip to the airport turns into a 25 to 30 minute wait. I called twice to find out where the driver was, and each time I was told he's on his way. In the time it took for him to reach the pick up point, he could have driven to Disney World!
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
Thank you for your review can you please call us and let us know what day and time you came back, 4072089333 and ask for jay manager. to improve the service it will help
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great price good service
(March 9, 2015) The car was perfectly fine when we got back. The shuttle was fast, it was a smooth process. Dropped us off in our terminal. Will do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied
(March 6, 2015) Had no problems. Lot self-parking easy, as was return. Driver brought us right up to our vehicle and handled our luggage. Parking on dirt. Would prefer paved spots. Based on our experience, we would use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased
(March 6, 2015) Very pleased with thIS GROUP. Used at Xmass and again in March 2015 and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pleased with overall experience.
(March 5, 2015) I was a little surprised that there was no gate to keep the vehicles safe, but it was explained to me that there is always an attendant 24/7 and it isn't necessary. Our car was safe and unharmed when we returned, so I rally can't complain at all. Amazing value for leaving our car for a week!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(March 5, 2015) Basic service. Would like shuttle bus to be cleaner, but overall ok experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Customer Service
(March 3, 2015) We have used Park EZ Fly two times since December and have no complaints. Service is good, shuttle was right there to take us to the airport and picked us up when we returned within five minutes. The lot is secure and well maintained.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(February 25, 2015) Well park here each and every time I fly out of MCO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nothing fancy, just quick, easy and affordable
(February 25, 2015) We had a great experience using PARK EZ FLY. The check in was quick and we followed the shuttle from the check in office to our parking spot where the driver assisted us with our luggage and took us to the airport. Upon return, we called the office and were advised that the driver was at the terminal waiting for us. Once again, the driver was courteous and dropped us off at our car in the lot and assisted with our luggage. Can't beat the price of $2.99 a day and the quick service.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:

Thank you

 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(February 23, 2015) Every thing was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Everything went very smoothly.
(February 10, 2015) From the drop off of my car, to the shuttle bus pick up, all went very smoothly. All the people I had contact with at this company were very professional, extremely helpful & very nice. The price was great as well!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
trip
(February 9, 2015) good price good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
QSWF
(February 6, 2015) This place was "QSWF"=QUICK, SECURE, WITH FOLLOW-THROUGH!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy in - Easy Out
(February 3, 2015) Close enough to the airport and with attentive shuttle service that does not make you nervous for not making your flight in time, yet far away to make it an amazing good price. Nice people makes it pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My Review
(January 31, 2015) I always use this car park. They are always courteous and have my safety as a priorty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park ez fly
(January 27, 2015) Have used them exclusively over the years. Reasonably priced and courteous staff. May have to wait a bit more than others but worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Still great value
(January 26, 2015) Great service as always, and improvements to the lot have enhanced the value of using this service. Wait time was a little long this trip as I just missed the return shuttle at the airport and had to wait for the next one.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PR
(January 24, 2015) Exellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All good
(January 22, 2015) Great service. Txs
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use always!
(January 21, 2015) Super affordable and helpful. They were so nice accommodating! Picked me fast. Waited little to no time. The driver will take you all the way to your car :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
park ez fly
(January 20, 2015) check in process was excellent. Shuttle pickup as well. will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(January 18, 2015) When we dropped our car off, we checked in and a van was waiting to take us to the airport. On the return trip, we got our bags and called them to come pick us up. We waited at least 20 minutes for the van as there was only one driver on duty at that time of night. The service was very good and we would not hesitate to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good service
(January 15, 2015) Van was waiting for us when we parked at the lot. And arrived at the airport approximately 10 to 15 minutes after we called. Very nice driver and put our luggage in the car for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Basic Service with Wait
(January 14, 2015) I like the low price and simple business organization (low key office, dirt lot, etc.) but had to wait 25 minutes to be picked up at my return flight and had some unclear communication with dispatch that was annoying. Also, their own web site is not https (secured), even when asking for personal info and passwords. Wish they would fix that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
would use again
(January 14, 2015) Reasonable price good service, would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
alternative airport parking
(January 13, 2015) It was a good location & good price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price and Great service
(January 13, 2015) I enjoyed the Lady and Gentleman at the parking spot who checked me in & out. I was renting a car from the airport. They understood my situation: I was able to get shuttle to airport then came back and loaded the rental; on my return unloaded the rental then took it back to the airport. The shuttle service was prompt. The drivers were courteous too. I had to extend my car's stay and they handle it with no problem. It was raining when I got back and the lot was a little flooded my feet got soak & wet. Other than the suggestion of paving the lot, most definitely will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The lot is not very fancy (gravel and grass)
(January 12, 2015) Great service and low cost. Just be aware that if there is a lot of rain, the lot could get messy. I would use them again and take my chances with the weather.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
EZ
(January 9, 2015) Our experience was good and we will return. The price was right and the people were very pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thank you very much
(January 8, 2015) We have used Park EZ Fly several times and have never been disappointed. Their rate is great and have consistently stood by their rates even though we had to extend our stay longer than planned on 2 occasions, As long as you notify them prior to your expected return, they maintain your original contract/daily rate. In addition, this time when we got to our car the battery was dead. We mentioned we would be calling AAA. The attendant said 'why would you want to wait when I can help you now', He did and we were on our way quickly. Thank you very Much. Consistently good service. Gerry Matt
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(January 8, 2015) Great service Was provided to me.
 
Unverified Review
Shuttle is waiting for me
(January 7, 2015) I used this parking several times and very happy. price can't beat it.
 
Unverified Review
Shuttle is waiting for me
(January 7, 2015) I used this parking several times and very happy. price can't beat it.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy
(January 7, 2015) Very Happy with service highly recommended
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
These guys are by far the best ever
(January 6, 2015) I use these lots all the time and this one is the best ever. The are very cordial and will go out of their way to accommodate. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Inexpensive & easy
(January 6, 2015) It all went well. The shuttle bus was waiting. I got help with my bags. I called for the van upon picking up my luggage and 10 minutes later there was the shuttle. The drivers were courteous. The price was great. I even arrived 1.5 hours late and they didn't bust my chops and charge me an extra day (they could have - I was prepared to do so.) It was a good decision not to as I'll rave about them instead of not; I'll go back instead of not. It wasn't white glove service but for the price, I think the value was terrific.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Worth the Price
(January 5, 2015) The old saying goes, "you get what you pay for." Well, for the price I was completely satisfied. EZ Fly was much cheaper then others and it showed in the van that we were picked up in and the lots where the vehicles were parked but all in all it was worth the price. Our car was safe and we made it too and from the airport safe. The staff was friendly and even helped a family out that parked with another company that never showed up to taken them to their vehicle. I'd considered parking with EZ Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EX Fly
(January 5, 2015) Good, efficient service at a fair price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PARK EZ FLY
(January 4, 2015) The staff was courteous, The check in/out process was good, Timeliness of shuttle bus was good but the bus could be upgraded. The lot was clean other than a few pot holes. But Yes I would recomend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly Orlando
(January 4, 2015) Courteous staff and timely service from the shuttle bus on the airport pickup part of the trip and equally efficient after parking and being driven to the airport. We would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly
(January 3, 2015) I have used them twice now and they are courteous, kind and professional. Both times I arrived, they immediately took me on the shuttle. I will use them again and again. Great job!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
It's OK
(January 2, 2015) Shuttle wait on the return was a little long. Several other lots made multiple trips before the park ez shuttle arrived. At the lot I discovered gnat my car was covered in a heavy layer of dust. It's an OK place to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Happy with service
(December 31, 2014) Happy with service Would recommend highly
 
Unverified Review
very good
(December 31, 2014) no wait quick
 
Unverified Review
very good
(December 31, 2014) no wait quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent experience
(December 26, 2014) Overall, perfect, but the vans could use some vacuuming.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(December 20, 2014) Excellent service. Could use a more visible sign on Narcoossee RD.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good place to Park
(December 19, 2014) Fast courteous service. Close to the airport will definitely go back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful Parking Option
(December 17, 2014) I have had zero bad experiences with this parking company. The service is quick, affordable, and all employees are helpful and pleasant. I will keep coming back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking for MCO
(December 17, 2014) We recently used Park EZ Fly and are quite pleased. There was no wait on the way to the airport and just a few minutes when we returned. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would have given them 5 stars if the vans were a little newer. We will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great deal
(December 16, 2014) No wait going and short wait coming. Great price. Friendly people!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Inexpensive and close by airport
(December 16, 2014) Lot was close to airport and shuttle was timely. Staff was courteous and helpful. Would park there again,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(December 10, 2014) I left my car there Thurs-Sunday. It was well cared for and was in perfect condition when I picked it up. I have used several different lots in the Orlando area and I was satisfied. The only improvement was the vans used for transportation were not as nice as other lots.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
Thank you for your review, buying new vans will be price increase it will effect customers who is looking lo price $2.99 a day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
MCO Parking experience
(December 10, 2014) this was the second time in a month that we used your company. The first time we had to wait 30 minutes. This tine about 25 minutes. This time as we waited we kept track of how many of your competitors buses came by. We wrote down two that were the most frequent and will be looking at using them in the future. Your rates are best and your facilities are adequate, but the wait time after a long trip is totally unacceptable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park ez fly mco parking
(December 5, 2014) I'm always pleased with your price and service. I've never had to wait long for my ride to or from the air port. Everyone was nice and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ride in the Parking lot was very bumpy
(December 5, 2014) Two things. Communication problem when I called for pickup. Even when I told the woman we were at terminal A, she asked "What airline"? Driving in the lot was very bumpy. It could seriously use a paved surface.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
we ask about airline because to guide nearest pickup point. we pick up both ends of airport. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice
(December 5, 2014) van was to small, difficult to get in back seat.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
These are 15 passengers vans. standred size
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review from 11/2014
(December 4, 2014) The service was professional and timely. No hassles or problems. The price was better than other lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT
(December 3, 2014) PICK UP WAS GREAT CAR WAS SAFE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Overall
(December 2, 2014) I waited for about 15 minutes to get picked up at the parking and at the airport (not bad). The drivers were both nice. The only complaint I have is that the parking is very dark and isolated, and the lady at the check-in has the worst attitude possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
sr
(November 27, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(November 26, 2014) Great service: The staff were courteous and efficient. Check in and out was flawless. The lot was well organized and clean. We located our pick up parked where we left it in the same condition as when we left it. The shuttle driver was neat and his service was quick and effecient. Wait time at airport was appropriate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EZ Fly review
(November 26, 2014) Can't beat the price. Less than 10 min wait after I called for pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent A+ experience fantastic price
(November 25, 2014) I liked parking my own car and this is exactly what I was looking for when I travel
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great service
(November 22, 2014) very reliable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(November 21, 2014) after a ten hour flight it was great that we got picked up within 10 min of our call
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Simple Parking
(November 20, 2014) no lights, no paved lot, staff not particularly pleasant, but the price is right. I park there all the time - my car doesn't seem to mind
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
our lot have 28 flood lights dusk to dawn. please check next time.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
our lot have 28 flood lights dusk to dawn. please check next time.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.