Search:

PARK ME FLY Reviews

PARK ME FLY
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 601-7444


based on 1126 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 638 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$7.99$3.9950%
 
 
$4.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(December 7, 2016) Awesome! Thanks Park Me Fly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking in a jam!
(December 5, 2016) The owner was very considerate and made sure that he took care of everything because I was running late. I'll park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not ready for Thanksgiving rush, dusty, hour wait late in evenin
(December 1, 2016) Arrived for a flight 2 days before thanksgiving, not too bad on the dropoff, although line was long, we were on our way within about 10 minutes, 2 shuttles running. Based on the Return, however will never go back. we called about 1130pm, and they told us about 30 minutes, which I though was excessive, but it ended up being 57 minutes, watching other services coming multiple times...We got to the parking lot and they had no idea where the cars were for a van full of 10 people. had to drive around the lot to find the car, which was filthy from the dusty parking lot. Cheap, but in this case, definitely not worth the money we paid. Maybe it's fine on a normal day, but when we got back, there were cars parked all around, and outside the property along the road in disarray as if they had no room. There are other options without the downside of this place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Office staff very nice; not very efficient on pick-up
(November 30, 2016) Apparently Park me Fly has only one shuttle which affects how much time it takes them to pick up passengers. We waited 30 minutes to be picked up while watching other services come at least twice during that time. aWe were told the only shuttle was busy picking up passengers on the other terminal side however when it picked us up that's exactly where we went. Not very happy with the delay at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Most recent trip
(November 30, 2016) We have parked at Park Me Fly more than a half dozen times. Each trip has been a perfect experience, especially this last trip around the Thanksgiving Holiday when they were inundated with cars......the service remained the same. We will be back again in January!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Wonderful
(November 29, 2016) I have been using this lot for years, and will continue to use it. People are always nice and polite,and always on time.!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
waiting time
(November 15, 2016) had to call twice, waited 20 minutes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park Me Fly in Orlando
(November 14, 2016) Park Me Fly was easy to find. We checked in quickly, parked, and were on the shuttle quickly. On the way back we were picked up in less than 15 minutes. The driver was friendly and took care of our suitcases. I didn't give 5 stars because the parking lot is not paved and the car was very dirty after siting there for a week. I will probably use Park Me Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Convenient
(November 13, 2016) It was good for the price. I waited 20-25 mins at the airport for the shuttle to pick me up to take me to my car. The location is convenient, and the service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Value!
(November 2, 2016) Very good service. Quick and convenient. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 27, 2016) Everything was excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(October 25, 2016) Quicker shuttle time would be better, but this was satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fair price, but lot is not paved
(October 21, 2016) There was some confusion at drop off, as this was the first time using the lot and communication was difficult. Pickup was prompt, but someone else waiting with us said she had been waiting an hour. Our car was very dirty, airport parking always results in dirty cars, but since this lot is not paved, dust was increased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(October 11, 2016) Friendly. Fast. Easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price...good deal
(October 1, 2016) The person in the office was very friendly and she was very helpful since it was my first time placing my parking request online. She took care of all my paperwork and explained where to park. When I returned ten days later we only waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle at the airport. When we got to the lot my keys were in the office and another friendly employee asked if we needed more help which we didn't. We were on our way in about 10 minutes. I will have to say their place does not look very attractive, but I was very happy with the service and the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(September 29, 2016) Great and very easy experience from start to finish. Van was there to pick us up as soon as we parked the car, and as soon as my flight landed and got my luggage, the van was already there waiting for us to return back to our car. Cheap and easy, will be returning!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Maintenance Needed
(September 29, 2016) Staff was friendly, but lot needs to be better maintained. It should be paved our at least have the pot holes filled in and mow the grass. I had to walk through foot high grass around my car and almost bottomed out in a couple deep ruts. Other than that, great inexpensive parking option in Orlando!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle problem
(September 23, 2016) Signing in and out was easy and quick. All the staff were very friendly. Shuttle to the airport was also quick. Unfortunately the shuttle from the airport took over an hour wait. Not very happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle wait
(September 23, 2016) I thought waiting nearly 30 minutes for the shuttle was too long. Even had to call twice - suggested by another companies' driver!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(September 21, 2016) Great fast service reasonable prices will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parkmefly Review
(September 16, 2016) Staff at check-in was wonderful - easy ride to airport. Wait time on return trip was less than 15 minutes. Very friendly. Just watch the pot holes in the parking lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(September 11, 2016) Overall good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Bo customer service
(September 7, 2016) Bad attitude
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and friendly
(September 6, 2016) Quick and easy. Couldn't ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Dirt parking lot in rough condition but price was right.
(September 6, 2016) The parking lot is all dirt and full of potholes and overgrown weeds and brush. But the employees are fast and friendly. And the price was right. The vehicles seemed secure with no issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Affordable parking experience
(August 26, 2016) If you're looking for a away to save some money on parking, and don't really care about having a top of the line shuttle service, ParkMeFly is the way to go. The parking lot is not paved, and the first shuttle van that took us was not nice at all. The A/C barely worked. However the pickup service at 11pm was excellent with a different vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice people, good service
(August 25, 2016) We liked the service to and from the airport. We felt our vehicle was safe there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(August 17, 2016) Perfect services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast, great deal
(August 13, 2016) Best price around airport parking. I will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job
(August 8, 2016) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Service!
(August 3, 2016) This was my first time using Park Me Fly and they are very professional from start to finish. We used the valet service and upon check in, it was a quick process and friendly staff. Our shuttle was waiting for us and took us directly to our airline. When we returned home, we waited less then five minutes for the shuttle to pick us up. When we arrived at Park Me Fly, our car was waiting for us and was nice and cool inside. Thank you and I will use Park Me Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(August 2, 2016) Parking rates were very reasonable and the staff courteous. There was no waiting traveling to and from the airport. Would definitely use services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(July 23, 2016) Good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait
(July 14, 2016) My driver was extremely nice however had to call several times for pickup. Stood watching other companies pickup there patrons while I stood waiting for almost, if not an hour.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait
(July 13, 2016) We waited a long time for the shuttle and had to walk a long way from our baggage claim but the driver was pleasant and the price was reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service
(July 9, 2016) Good job guys I'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Convenient and Close to Airport
(July 8, 2016) The shuttle was timely to the airport. The return was about 30 minutes so plan on that. I called after I got my luggage. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The regular lot was full when I there and so they upgraded to valet parking without charging me. That was nice. My car was just the same as I left it....no wash and wax...:). I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
bus ok
(July 8, 2016) The wait was ok. I did see other park and fly shuttles come 2x while I waited for your shuttle. Seemed like they had more vehicles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Search
(July 7, 2016) Returned at dark,van not well lit.i fell getting out of van unable to see steps.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good
(July 5, 2016) Great service upon arrival but a long wait on my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My new place to park
(July 3, 2016) Efficient excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(June 29, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Tick Tock, Tick Tock
(June 24, 2016) The shuttle ride to and from the airport was smooth, and the driver was more than helpful with loading and unloading our luggage. That being said, we had to wait about 30 minutes to be driven to the airport and also waited the same amount of time on our return trip. While we were sitting outside the airport area waiting to be picked up, we observed 2 other off site parking companies that had 3 different shuttles in the time that it took to get ours. The price was very good, but as they say....you get what you pay for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
wait
(June 23, 2016) Experience was good except for the waiting time for pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Opinion
(June 22, 2016) I have used for the last 8 years. I am a big fun, my vehicle is safe. Service is always good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good
(June 21, 2016) I was very satisfied with the prices & the service my wife & I received. Our wait time was not long at all. THANKS,,, youn will see us again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Services !
(June 15, 2016) I do believe that for the price you pay is very good services , Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(June 11, 2016) Excellent everything !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Airport pickup
(June 9, 2016) The pickup for my return flight was more than an hour. Others were waiting before me should have more than one van or a larger suttle in the afternoon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Job
(June 8, 2016) Great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Problem with a lot water around my car
(June 7, 2016) All was good except in the parking my car had a lot water and was very difficult to move tje car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(June 4, 2016) Everything worked out great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(May 31, 2016) Easy to find, reliable pick up service, great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great job
(May 27, 2016) thanks, you guys were great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(May 26, 2016) We will surely come back again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
none
(May 25, 2016) I really like the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty good all 'round
(May 20, 2016) Suttle wait was a little long on tetutn.20 minutes or so.. I would always use the valet service. Car was right up front upon return. Coupon made it worthwhile.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Okay
(May 19, 2016) The process was explained in details, the shuttle rides were pleasant, my vehicle was the same as I left it. I would use this service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Normal
(May 18, 2016) Excellent service. We will book again in future. Rate was great. You can not beat the rates
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Too long to get to airport
(May 13, 2016) Very nice people but it took 40 minutes from the time I arrived to get to the Orlando Airport. That is too long!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good Place to Park and Fly
(May 12, 2016) This was a very good location to park while traveling. Economical, safe and not far from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
fast and efficient
(May 12, 2016) Check in was fast; I was on my way to the airport in minutes. When I returned from travel, I called them and they picked me up in less than 10 minutes. Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My car was happy
(May 10, 2016) Nothing fancy about this place, just great rates and good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Abit of wait on way back
(May 9, 2016) No problem with the travel left right away, but return was a bit of a wait. There was a couple waiting there for 10 min. when I got to spot, and they called too. Van was clean both ways and both drivers were very nice. A bit of drive to get there and back home, I park closer but, forgot to call till it was full.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
park me fly
(May 8, 2016) Excellent service keep up good work. good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Info problems
(May 6, 2016) The driver who picked me up at MCO on May 3 had AC on low and front windows down. I was melting. When I called for pick up I was told to go to B48. Not correct stand number.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Verte good service
(May 5, 2016) Verte good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
*
(April 29, 2016) Everything went smooth and timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(April 26, 2016) Waited longer to get to airport, the return was really fast. Very courteous and friendly. Easy in and out. Would recommend to others. The only thing that would be nice is a paved parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(April 25, 2016) Nice staff and good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review of PARKMEFLY
(April 24, 2016) Very nice experience. Shuttle driver a real gentleman, handled my luggage both ways. Office extremely professional. Will park there in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park Me Fly
(April 21, 2016) Responsive service, courteous staff, and great rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park me fly review
(April 16, 2016) Overall good experience only waited about 10 to 15 minutes. No problems at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park Me Fly really works
(April 14, 2016) Staff was courteous and friendly. I thought rate was great. I was concerned because I had a very early flight to Miami. No problem. When I got back there were no questions, quick pick-up and easy out. I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Satisfied
(April 7, 2016) I was disappointed with the appearance of the lot and the fact that we were required to pay in advance. This is a lot where you park yourself and keep the key. Pick up from the airport was a little slow, but overall service was OK. The price was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal
(April 5, 2016) Easy to find, close to airport and excellent price. I shall definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 4, 2016) Being taking to the airport I didn't have to wait. Being picked up I waited about 15 min. Courteous and quick. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait time
(March 30, 2016) When I returned from my trip, I waited over half an hour for the shuttle. When I called a second time which was about 15 minutes later, I was told the driver was already at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great for the price!
(March 27, 2016) Easy and affordable. We parked in a gravel lot. Everything was smooth and reasonable! Great value!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(March 25, 2016) repeat customer
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking (for me)
(March 7, 2016) Everything I wanted...safe, reliable, affordable, excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
For an inexpensive offsite service, it does not disappoint
(March 7, 2016) An offsite park-shuttle service is the way to go if you do not want to spend ~$20 per day on regular airport garages. One thing to note is that this parking lot is not in a garage, it is on a dirt/rock parking venue, and there is no shade for your car. If you are worried about those things, then this service is not for you. If you are like me, who could care less about car maintenance, then go for it! It's cheap, it's convenient, and it's an excellent alternative. I will recommend. The shuttle service was quick. Make sure to allot sufficient time to get to airport and tip the driver.
 
Verified Stay Review
We did not stay at your lot.
(March 7, 2016) We did not stay at your lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(February 28, 2016) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park me fly Orlando
(February 25, 2016) Worked out real well for us. Would definitely use this service again
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent
(February 14, 2016) Very quick and courteous service, super cheap and very convenient, no need to look anywhere else!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(February 12, 2016) Good service friendly staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place
(February 11, 2016) Right price great service will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Short Stay
(February 9, 2016) fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Just right
(February 6, 2016) Our experience was everything we wanted. Courteous service at the desk, prompt shuttle to the airport, very short wait for pick up on the return trip, all at a great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick efficient and economical
(January 30, 2016) Everybody was nice and the price was right The wait was short
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(January 22, 2016) Excellent service, will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Pleased.
(January 21, 2016) Friendly service and quick processing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait time is to long
(January 19, 2016) After landing the wait time was to long. Customer service was great, just the wait time is not good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
first time user
(January 15, 2016) Will use Park Me Fly again. Found staff very courteous, efficient and helpful. Liked the fact I didn't need to leave a set of keys. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to leave our car.
(January 8, 2016) We have used Airport parking as well as several off site parking lots in the past several years. This is a nicely run, no frills lot that was safe, close to airport and everyone involved was courteous. We will definitely use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
lighting
(January 7, 2016) I was very satisfied and have booked again in next month, for the first time I did not have a GPS, would have like more light at 5h in the morning. thanks a lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
1 Hour wait for pickup
(January 5, 2016) I waited an hour to be pick up from the airport, other than that service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good service
(January 2, 2016) Everything was great,the drop off the service was good but the van that is used to pick up and drop off needs new.It is not in bad shape but close to it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Driver saved our trip!
(January 2, 2016) Very pleased with PARKMEFLY. Particularly with the driver, Juan, who drove us to the airport. I mistakenly left my travel bag on the floor of the vehicle.We had just got in line to check bag & I realized I LEFT MY BAG ON THE FLOOR OF YOUR VAN!! I was so upset, it had my handbag & boarding passes in it. I was frantic, my husband tried to find a number to call you, but it was also in my bag,plus my ID. I ran outside but he had left, & as I did, he drove up, stopped & was bringing the bag to me. He saved us from probably a very disastrous experience. THANK YOU JUAN!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.