Search:

PARK EZ FLY Reviews

PARK EZ FLY
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 208-9333


based on 781 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 300 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$7.99$2.9963%
 
 
$3.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not pleased with pick up
(September 10, 2014) Getting to the airport was great but getting back was pretty bad. I called as I should and after waiting around 20 minutes called again only to be told if wait longer. It was not pleasing. Greg
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great exoerience
(September 9, 2014) The service was outstanding. The negatives were;van was very old and musty and the parking lot was unpaved so it was a little difficult to navigate. The lot needs a re-do as well as the vans. Having said this, the driver was terrific and they were very courteous and prompt!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will park again
(September 6, 2014) courteous staff, on time pickup, vehicle is safe and price is good.Great services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very efficient operation
(September 4, 2014) I was uncertain of Park EZ Fly since we are not from Orlando but decided to park there instead of the other options. The attendant was extremely helpful and go me in and out. Although the drive to the airport is a little further out compared to the lots closer by, it was still less than 10 minutes door to door. Only negative is that the facility does not offer covered spaces which makes it very hot when you return from your trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(September 4, 2014) Fantastically convenient and easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(August 30, 2014) Good company and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ FLY Orlando
(August 29, 2014) We will use Park EZ Fly again when we travel from Orlando, FL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(August 28, 2014) I was pleasantly surprised to find a lot for 2.99 per day. The attendant and driver were professional and friendly. The vans are a bit worn out but as long as they get me to the airport and back I'm fine with it. Will mostly definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait to long
(August 22, 2014) You only had one driver and he pulled away as I was walking up I was literally 8 ft away I immediately called but still had to wait a long time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(August 22, 2014) Friendly staff, good price, fine service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good
(August 15, 2014) Service was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(August 14, 2014) Got to the lot. Taken right to the spot got to the airport in under 15 mins. On the way back...called the lot and they said 10 minutes...and was in my car in 20. Very good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pot Holes
(August 14, 2014) It was very easy. Several pot holes in driveway needs fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Consistent Service
(August 14, 2014) We get consistent service, great pricing and friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 11, 2014) Great service, great rates, friendly and helpful staff. Would not hesitate to use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice set of people
(August 9, 2014) Easy to find. Drivers were kind and courteous. We definitely recommend this place. Very close to airport. Worth the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
TEACHER
(August 8, 2014) gREAT EXPERIENCE, VERY COURTEOUS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport parking
(August 8, 2014) Very easy access. The driver was very courteous and helpful. I would use this facility again. Also reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs. Torres
(August 8, 2014) Great experience. No problems at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Easy
(August 7, 2014) I parked there for a really early flight out, and they made it so easy. I followed the shuttle to a parking spot and then they loaded my luggage in. On the way back, I called and they told me exactly where to meet the shuttle. It was a bit of a wait, but that's to be expected. The shuttles were clean and the drivers polite. Would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(August 6, 2014) The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt. They got me to the airport as soon as I registered. The wait for the shuttle van was only 10 minutes for the return ride. My car was as I left it. My only complaint was that there were red ants all over and inside my car. I counted about 30 live ants plus a coffee cup full of drowned ants. I would give the parking lot another try but will avoid having any food in the car in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Price, Grass Lot, Some Waiting
(August 4, 2014) The price at $2.99 per day was good although the parking lots was grass about knee length high. There was a paved lot for just a little more across the street. About 15 minute wait for pick-up upon return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(August 4, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The name says it all EZ
(July 30, 2014) Fast and efficient .... With lower rates . Perfect. Just booked another again for my next trip out...thank you ...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly
(July 28, 2014) I was very pleased with Park EZ Fly. I did not have to wait for a shuttle to transport me to the airport. On my return I had to wait about 15 minutes for the shuttle but it was not a problem at all. My car was just like I had left it and all was well. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Secure place!
(July 25, 2014) Very good place! Our car was in a secure area! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
eval
(July 25, 2014) convenient and cost effective.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
professional and fast
(July 24, 2014) The lot was huge, even though the street sign could be missed....I did. ....it was small. My husband went inside, paid the balance on a metric rate through My Points, parked and we were driven to the airport by a very nice young man. On return we found our shuttle already at the airport....back We went in 10 minutes. We will choose again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EZ FLY is EASY!!!!
(July 21, 2014) I use park ez fly each time i fly in and out of orlando airport. The people are always friendly, the lot is secure,and very easy to find, and they are always on time bringing me to the airport and upon return,they are there within ten minutes, and the price can not be beat!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Orlando
(July 17, 2014) We left our car for 5 days and thought the cost was terrific. Staff was friendly and courteous. We parked our car and van took us back to office as a relative took us to the airport since we were taking their child with us on our trip. Since we did not use the shuttle service,and everything else was satisfactory, thus the 4 stars rather than 5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
You get what you pay for
(July 15, 2014) Parking lot was muddy from rain. I was a bit apprehensive leaving my car there because I was parked further in the back and there wasn't any Security. There was no wait for the shuttle when I dropped my car off, but it was very early in the morning. I waited 45 minutes for the returning shuttle. I watched other parking company shuttles come and go from the pick up area 5-6 times. The drivers were nice, but the van itself needs some maintenance as it was shaking while driving on the highway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking
(July 11, 2014) Very good parking. Will park here again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
My experience was satisfactory
(July 11, 2014) We waited almost 20 min Coming back to parking at 10pm. Overall parking services were Satisfactory.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(July 10, 2014) I was very much satisfied with my recent experience with PARK EZ FLY. I missed my flight and the staff immediately returned to pick me up from the airport. Upon my return the next day, the staff accommodated me with valet parking. I was appreciative and look forward to utilizing the PARK EZ FLY services in the future. Sincerely, Sylvia
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap but convenient
(July 10, 2014) This parking is cheap and the shuttle is fast. The parking plot is normal ground with grass.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park EZ FLY
(July 9, 2014) Awesome
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(July 5, 2014) It was the second time that I parked at Park ex fly. Everyone was professional and I will park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worth the Wait
(July 2, 2014) Good secure parking--no frills. I waited a bit longer than I would have liked, but I paid a lot less that I would at most other lots. I'll be there next time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(June 29, 2014) very professional, fast pickup and dropoff, courteous drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(June 28, 2014) I like it for the past two years no problem always open maybe they should have something give away free days or something for loyal customers. They need to have a better parking lot right now they have dirt and when it rains is so bad
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking lot
(June 27, 2014) Excellent rate, shuttle drivers were helpful with luggage and were courteous. Relatively short wait time for the shuttle so all in all was a pleasant experience and I will use this lot again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(June 27, 2014) Van was waiting for me and lead me to my parking spot, then straight to the airport. On my return which was at 3AM waited less than 10 minuetes for the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A good first time experience
(June 26, 2014) Left my vehicle for two weeks. shuttle to and from airport was efficient. Driver on both ends were polite and helpful with bags
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
fine
(June 24, 2014) fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
efficient and easy to get to the airport
(June 18, 2014) driver was very helpful and bags and getting us to our car. we had car trouble and one of the drivers had jumper cables that got our car started. It was a nice gesture on there part and was very much appreciated. Everyone was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and easy
(June 13, 2014) I got to parking lot and paid and immediately followed van and shown where to park. They then immediately to me to airport which took about 10 minutes. On return I called they told me where to wait and picked me up in about 10 minutes. I was very impressed. The only suggestion I could make is to make sign larger and more visible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Start up business..
(June 13, 2014) We had a difficult time finding the lot as it is advertised on the other side of the highway! The price was right. The vans were very old and needed a good cleaning. They had no way to find our car upon return and no one had told us we were responsible to find it in the poorly lit lot of hundreds of cars. The staff was courteous. I hope they put some of the money they are making into improvements soon.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Price
(June 11, 2014) This was our first time using Park EZ FLY. I received a coupon from a friend via email. I couldn't believe the discounted price. We purchased valet. We arrived at 5am and were told to park our car which was in a dirt lot, not paved but it was fensed in. Upon arriving home we called after we got our baggage. We waited 25 min for the shuttle home because they were dropping off at the departure terminal. Everyone was dropped off at their vehicles. Other than the long wait for pick up it was a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Was Fine Except for the Wait
(June 11, 2014) Park EZ Fly had the best rates around, so that is why I chose them after also considering the reviews. When I dropped my car off, it was great. No wait time as the shuttle was there waiting. Coming back, different story. I had to wait 35 minutes even though they had my flight info and I had called as soon as I left the plane. I would consider using again in the future once I'm able to forgive them for making me wait so long when all I wanted to do was get to my car and go home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
comments
(June 9, 2014) Great service. Only issue is that my vehicle was quite dirty after 2 weeks there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review of Park EZ Fly MCO
(June 9, 2014) I was quite concerned when I pulled into the Park EZ Fly lot on Narcoosee Road. Since I was running behind, I could not leave. The parking lot was very overgrown with grass,weeds. There is no paved parking. My car which is just new had to park in tall grass. The check in/out process was very well. The shuttle van was OK, again concerned when back doors would not open for luggage due to rust/damaged doors. But, when I returned my vehicle was OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review of recent parking experience at PARK EZ FLY
(June 8, 2014) shuttle svc. was excellent,driver was curtieous and helpful.check in/out process was very smooth and quick.Overall very pleasant experience.would definitely use again in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
satisfactory
(June 8, 2014) Good parking, next time I"ll use again. Good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As expected!
(June 5, 2014) We've used this lot several times before and everything went very well as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worth the Wait
(June 4, 2014) The price is key - it's very low - the downside is they don't have a lot of shuttles going back & forth to the airport - had to wait ~ 10 minutes going to the airport and ~ 20 minutes to get picked-up - it should be better once they pave the lot - otherwise I highly recommend this place
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always realiable
(June 1, 2014) Park EZ Fly has always provided me reasonable pricing and service. Cheaper and convenient than having someone drive and pick you up. Make sure you bring your printed original reservation showing the deposit you paid to eliminate any confusion at check in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap and reliable
(May 30, 2014) The price was right and I didn't have to wait long to be dropped off and picked up at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
perfectly fine
(May 28, 2014) I dropped off the car, the van left after a minute, dropped us of with no problem. When we came back, I called and they picked us up within 15 minutes I believe. They drove my car to us in the front (it was in Valet as there was no room in the regular self park when I dropped it off) and they put the bags in the trunk and I was on my way. What more can you ask for? The driver was very pleasant and asked about our trip. The lady inside was nice. Its like the 4th time I have used them and never a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Ok, not exceptional, but ok
(May 25, 2014) They are in a new location, a bit rough, but they are working on it. Know where you are going, keep your ticket, fair price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent nservice
(May 23, 2014) On time,courteous drivers,easy in and out,will definitely use Park EZ Fly again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 22, 2014) The interior of the van was not in good condition
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice, but..
(May 20, 2014) ....the address listed on the website wasincorrect and I hard a hard time finding the place. Other than that...a positive experience all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap Parking, worked OK
(May 19, 2014) About the cheapest Parking at MCO. The lot is not paved, and it's not all that close to the airport, but it all worked out and the price was right
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PARKING
(May 19, 2014) There was no waiting going from the lot to the airport and returning about 12 minute wait, not bad at all. We will use them next time. Rates are great and the people very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
timeliness,courteous staff,check in/out
(May 17, 2014) continue to renovate the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall satisfactory
(May 13, 2014) Parked there for 2 weeks. The lot is more like a field than what you might think of as a parking lot. But the price was right, less than half the airport's economy lot. And that was for "valet" service. Staff was courteous, professional. The in-processing took a little longer than I expected but the checkout was quick. Be sure to have your receipt with you if you book via the Net, which you apparently have to do in order to get the good rate. Also you pay up front rather than on the return. Shuttle was pronto on both ends, no problem there. The equipment is a bit dated as others have noted but adequate, and it is only a couple of miles from the airport. Overall satisfactory. I would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good experience.
(May 12, 2014) When I called, they said the traffic on 528 was tied up so I had to wait longer. The drivers were courteous and professional. I would use them again when I fly out of Orlando.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(May 9, 2014) Courteous efficient service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Guidelines
(May 3, 2014) It was good experience.The check in/out process was, good.My car was the way I left it.I will use EZ, AirportParking again. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Inexpensive but there can be consequences
(May 2, 2014) The lot is easy to get to both coming from work and from home which is a good reason to use it. Sometimes work pays for it and sometimes they don't. Overall it's given me very good service checking in and getting that first ride to the airport. After that it's certainly not like other list in the area with more drivers and vans. This van is functional the a/c works which is important after stepping off an air conditioned plane and terminal into the swamp tropics of Orlando. I just wish the fan didn't take 20-30 mins to get there from the time I get my luggage and get down to the level one pull in slot for the van to pick me up. Regardless of the wait the drivers are very courteous and that certainly counts for something. Not the worst service overall but I can't commit 5 stars to it either.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Prompt Service
(April 30, 2014) Park EZ Fly was easy to get to and convenient on my way to and from Orlando International Airport (MCO). Their economical daily rate is also a positive for flier needing a parking lot near MCO. The wait for travel to the airport was nothing and the wait at the airport to return to Park EZ Fly was only 5 or 6 minutes from my call after claiming my baggage. I recommend using Park EZ Fly when flying from MCO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good job
(April 19, 2014) car kept safe and wait time reasonable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best deal in town
(April 11, 2014) As always, great service and very affordable prices. I have used this parking location for several years and always received excellent service. There in the process of repaving which should resolve the old dust problem (which wasn't that bad) that several have complained about. In any case, I'm off again in Sept and will be parked there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
shuttle time
(April 9, 2014) I felt that we waited to long on the shuttle going to the airport and returning back to parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great company!
(March 31, 2014) Very happy with Park EZ FLY. Good price and polite, quick service! I will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(March 30, 2014) Parking lot needs improving.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking was ez
(March 23, 2014) This is my second time parking with Park EZ Fly. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They pick you up at your parking assign space and take you to the airport. They drive you right to your car from the airport. They handle your baggage to and from. Price is very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(March 23, 2014) Very pleased with the service. Very reasonable and courteous staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value!
(March 21, 2014) I would recommend Park EZ Fly to anyone. Employees were courteous and we didn't experience any hold ups. The cost was right. I'm glad we chose them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Deal on Orlando Parking
(March 20, 2014) I've "parked" with this company over 6 times and every time has been hassle free - their shuttles are a little dated but the drivers have been very courteous and considerate. We've been very satisfied and we've never heard any complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
off airport parking
(March 7, 2014) everything was pretty much what I expected for the price paid. the one negative was the 15 minute wait for the shuttle at side B and then another pick-up on side A.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 7, 2014) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Not a very pleasent experience
(March 6, 2014) I made reservation and paid a deposit by my credit card, I was given the reservation no: 959685, which I recorded in the morning I parked my car to take the Delta Flight to LGA - New York. on my return, I was told there was no record of my reservation and asked to be paid $28.87. At the time of reservation I was told Cost will be $:17.87. less Dep. of $:4.99. and balance to pay $:12.88. Service was good Shirish Suchak. 407 341 6945.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Phone call
(March 6, 2014) Just got back from Africa, and I couldn't get through to you, I tried and tried, the phone kept ringing, until finally at the 5th attempt, you answered. You need to have a dedicated line for 'pick up' calls, or use text ?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great value
(February 17, 2014) We had no problems with this company. All aspects of picking us up were done very well, and the price was superb! If you want a paved lot though, do not go here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good!
(February 12, 2014) the best part is that you get to keep your car keys. Excellent price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
G Thomas
(February 9, 2014) It was fine , I will use you again if the price the same Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
comemnt for the parking
(February 6, 2014) to long for shuttle wait time ,but the persons was verry good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PARKING MCO
(February 1, 2014) I AM PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND WILL USE THE SERVICE AGAIN WHEN FLYING OUT OF MCO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Value
(January 31, 2014) Great price, courteous staff, helpful when weather delayed us by a day on our return. Lot access was such that it was clear the car was in a safe place. Would use this facility again and recommend it to others. Lot was a little dark on a rainy night but the shuttle driver takes you right to the car so that was not really an issue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service as always
(January 28, 2014) I use park ez fly each time i fly out of orlando,it has never disapointed me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(January 25, 2014) Have parked here since they opened. Always very good service and never try to inflate the bill as I have experienced with other parking lots
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
p ark ez fly
(January 15, 2014) easy to find,parking lot was good,driver was helpful and courteous. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Just What I needed
(January 15, 2014) Easy. Last minute. Reliable. Quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Deal for parking
(January 13, 2014) Have parked with this company at least 4 times - every time has been satisfactory - reasonably good pick-up and drop off - I'll give them 5 stars once they get their lot paved
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Helpful and prompt
(January 7, 2014) Nice people friendly and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Christmas 2013
(January 3, 2014) I was very pleased with my parking experence. There was a short wait on Dec. 21. I had to wait to be taken to a overflo area. The driver and checkin attendent were very pleasent. When I returned it was late, as a matter of fact I saw the new year in with your driver. He was friendly and very helpful with my bags. I will use Park EZ Fly again and will recommend it to my friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
No return to this lot for me.
(January 3, 2014) 1.........Was put in lot some distance from original one displayed in advertisement. 2.........Barely made plane departure due to excess travel time to new parking location. 3.........Waited in excess of 30-45 minutes for shuttle van. 4. ......Van was dirty, no working seat belts, parking lot had no visible security, looked like an open field with stubble and ruts. 5. Lousy, lousy, lousy parking business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pleasant Experience
(January 2, 2014) The driver was very courteous. The self parking was full so we were given valet parking at no charge which was nice. The accommodation on our arrival was quick and easy. Upon our return to the lot our car was waiting for us ready to go. That really was great since we were very anxious to get home. We certainly will recommend your facility to our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
EZ Fly Review
(December 30, 2013) Not the first time using them. Always very good
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.