Search:

PARK ME FLY Reviews

PARK ME FLY
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 601-7444


based on 1059 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 571 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$7.99$3.3958%
 
 
$4.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
*
(April 29, 2016) Everything went smooth and timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(April 26, 2016) Waited longer to get to airport, the return was really fast. Very courteous and friendly. Easy in and out. Would recommend to others. The only thing that would be nice is a paved parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(April 25, 2016) Nice staff and good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review of PARKMEFLY
(April 24, 2016) Very nice experience. Shuttle driver a real gentleman, handled my luggage both ways. Office extremely professional. Will park there in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park Me Fly
(April 21, 2016) Responsive service, courteous staff, and great rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park me fly review
(April 16, 2016) Overall good experience only waited about 10 to 15 minutes. No problems at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park Me Fly really works
(April 14, 2016) Staff was courteous and friendly. I thought rate was great. I was concerned because I had a very early flight to Miami. No problem. When I got back there were no questions, quick pick-up and easy out. I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Satisfied
(April 7, 2016) I was disappointed with the appearance of the lot and the fact that we were required to pay in advance. This is a lot where you park yourself and keep the key. Pick up from the airport was a little slow, but overall service was OK. The price was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal
(April 5, 2016) Easy to find, close to airport and excellent price. I shall definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(April 4, 2016) Being taking to the airport I didn't have to wait. Being picked up I waited about 15 min. Courteous and quick. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait time
(March 30, 2016) When I returned from my trip, I waited over half an hour for the shuttle. When I called a second time which was about 15 minutes later, I was told the driver was already at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great for the price!
(March 27, 2016) Easy and affordable. We parked in a gravel lot. Everything was smooth and reasonable! Great value!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(March 25, 2016) repeat customer
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking (for me)
(March 7, 2016) Everything I wanted...safe, reliable, affordable, excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
For an inexpensive offsite service, it does not disappoint
(March 7, 2016) An offsite park-shuttle service is the way to go if you do not want to spend ~$20 per day on regular airport garages. One thing to note is that this parking lot is not in a garage, it is on a dirt/rock parking venue, and there is no shade for your car. If you are worried about those things, then this service is not for you. If you are like me, who could care less about car maintenance, then go for it! It's cheap, it's convenient, and it's an excellent alternative. I will recommend. The shuttle service was quick. Make sure to allot sufficient time to get to airport and tip the driver.
 
Verified Stay Review
We did not stay at your lot.
(March 7, 2016) We did not stay at your lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(February 28, 2016) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park me fly Orlando
(February 25, 2016) Worked out real well for us. Would definitely use this service again
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent
(February 14, 2016) Very quick and courteous service, super cheap and very convenient, no need to look anywhere else!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(February 12, 2016) Good service friendly staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place
(February 11, 2016) Right price great service will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Short Stay
(February 9, 2016) fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Just right
(February 6, 2016) Our experience was everything we wanted. Courteous service at the desk, prompt shuttle to the airport, very short wait for pick up on the return trip, all at a great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick efficient and economical
(January 30, 2016) Everybody was nice and the price was right The wait was short
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(January 22, 2016) Excellent service, will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Pleased.
(January 21, 2016) Friendly service and quick processing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait time is to long
(January 19, 2016) After landing the wait time was to long. Customer service was great, just the wait time is not good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
first time user
(January 15, 2016) Will use Park Me Fly again. Found staff very courteous, efficient and helpful. Liked the fact I didn't need to leave a set of keys. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to leave our car.
(January 8, 2016) We have used Airport parking as well as several off site parking lots in the past several years. This is a nicely run, no frills lot that was safe, close to airport and everyone involved was courteous. We will definitely use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
lighting
(January 7, 2016) I was very satisfied and have booked again in next month, for the first time I did not have a GPS, would have like more light at 5h in the morning. thanks a lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
1 Hour wait for pickup
(January 5, 2016) I waited an hour to be pick up from the airport, other than that service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good service
(January 2, 2016) Everything was great,the drop off the service was good but the van that is used to pick up and drop off needs new.It is not in bad shape but close to it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Driver saved our trip!
(January 2, 2016) Very pleased with PARKMEFLY. Particularly with the driver, Juan, who drove us to the airport. I mistakenly left my travel bag on the floor of the vehicle.We had just got in line to check bag & I realized I LEFT MY BAG ON THE FLOOR OF YOUR VAN!! I was so upset, it had my handbag & boarding passes in it. I was frantic, my husband tried to find a number to call you, but it was also in my bag,plus my ID. I ran outside but he had left, & as I did, he drove up, stopped & was bringing the bag to me. He saved us from probably a very disastrous experience. THANK YOU JUAN!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Hard to find but well worth the effort
(December 13, 2015) Pros: Friendly, helpful staff on duty at the site; shuttle was quick going to the airport; not unreasonable on return. Price was exceptional. Cons: From the time we made reservation to the date of our trip the facility had changed its' name and moved across the highway. There was a sign, but it was small and, in the wee hours of the morning, was not lighted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nanci J Hirssig
(December 9, 2015) This was the first time I had reserved a parking space. I would recommend having your auto brought to the front,it's very convienient to just hop in and go. The only other improvement could be a quick run through with a car wash, as it was very dusty after sitting for 9 days. Otherwise, very pleased with service,drivers very friendly and helpful, and will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Return customer sees improvement
(December 4, 2015) We have used this parking facility many times. This was the smoothest pick-up & shortest wait time. Maybe things are improving with the new management. We will continue to use your parking in the future. Hope someday you have a paved lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smooth Operation
(December 4, 2015) We parked on a Sunday at 6pm and check-in was efficient. After checking in they had us drive our car to a space in the back of the lot where the drop-off van followed us to, he helped load our luggage and off to the airport we went - total time took about 10 min. Upon pick-up 3 weeks later at 5am the van was already waiting for us, took us right to our car as you keep your keys and don't give them to them like you do at other lots. Everyone was cordial and professional, would most certainly use them again as there prices are substantially less than other lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great as always
(December 3, 2015) Great as always. After 5 years, still my go to parking spot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Decent
(December 3, 2015) Overall service is good except that we waited more than 30 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport while returning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Park me Fly at OIA
(December 1, 2015) No issues at all. Arrival and departure from parking lot went as expected. The pickup time was 15-20 min because I just missed the shuttle at the airport, but that was all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park me fly
(November 30, 2015) We were very satisfied with the experience. Fly Me Park staff were very curtious and transport vehicles were clean. We will use their service again when we travel.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I lost my lap top
(November 28, 2015) Please next time if you fly, take care of your hand luggage, don't let your hand bags load on to the shuttle by the driver. Please count your bags before you leave from the Airport and when loading your bags to the shuttle.i lost my lap top front of my eyes. Bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Another success
(November 21, 2015) The Park Me Fly experience is pretty darn great, as long as you know what to expect. This is a budget conscious operation, so the parking isn't covered, the lot has some potholes and there is a limited number of shuttles (one?).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking
(November 17, 2015) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent business
(November 17, 2015) I would suggest that the shuttle has a tip jar somewhere visible. I was disappointed to see how friendly and helpful the driver was and yet very few tipping him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(November 16, 2015) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Have used this company several times and have told others
(November 11, 2015) the check in and out process is very quick and easy. the staff is very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly Recommend - Nice people - Nice service - Nice Price
(November 8, 2015) Pulled in, paid and turned over keys, jumped on shuttle. Very quick. Landed, picked up bag, called, shuttle arrived in about 10 minutes. Excellent service but didn't really like turning over our keys. Next time we will park it ourselves. You can't beat the price and the service is very very good. Nice people. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service, Good Price
(November 5, 2015) Nice Service. Best price I found
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus
(October 29, 2015) We are a happy customer. No complaint at all, Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(October 23, 2015) No wait for the shuttle both at drop off and when I arrived at the airport. Will be using this service in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Low cost MCO offsite parking but be prepared to wash your car
(October 15, 2015) PARKMEFLY is a low priced (2.99 /day) offsite parking lot on Nargossee Road that is unpaved. Lots of dust. Be prepared wash your car after parking there. I parked my car along the trees and panicked to find my car had been relocated to another spot in the lot. The manager claimed they were doing construction in my original location.???? Fortunately my car was OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(October 14, 2015) Everything is good . But they need to get parking lot fix .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
GOOD
(October 10, 2015) HAPPY HAVE BEEN USING FOR YEARS HAS UPS AND DOWN LONG WAIT TO PICK UP ON AR RIVAL BUT ALL OVER NOT A MAJOR COMPLAIN WILL KEEP ON USING IT. THANKS FOR ASKING.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Happy
(October 7, 2015) excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good but not great. Reliable service and efficient service.
(October 3, 2015) All my experiences were very good, except for the parking surface, which is grass and dirt. It had rained and this made for a messy surface.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My trip
(October 2, 2015) I had no problems at all. everything was fine. The grass was high in the parking area but that's all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Deems Lycett
(September 29, 2015) Great experience! Very efficient!Excellent price as well and will use again for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Repeat customer
(September 28, 2015) Wait time has been nearly 30 min the last two times we.ve used this facility. Hope in the future wait times improve.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Follow up
(September 27, 2015) Great experience. I will use your services in the future and recommend to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Worst experience I've had
(September 26, 2015) I recently parked with EZ Fly and while the transportation to the airport didn't take to long my trip from the airport back to the lot was hell on earth. My flight landed at 11:30 pm I gave them a call at 11:45pm and they said they should be there in 15 minutes. 45 minutes passed and I called again they then once again told me it would only be a few minutes at about 12:50 am a van finally showed up with only 4 spots and at this time there was over 10 people waiting so we had to wait about 20 more minutes. I finally got to my car around 1:30 am. The worst part is no matter how many times I called no apology was made and there was no attempt to make it right with the man on the phone or the driver. With that being said I will never use EZ Fly again the cheap prices aren't worth the terrible service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
you dont have to depend on anyone
(September 24, 2015) my only complain is that it rain the day before, and parking was hard to find because of the puddles..make sure you give yourself enough time..I didnt have to ask anyone to drive me or pick me up to the airport..other then that the price was right,and on point..I definely will use you again..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I PARKED THERE SEPTEMBER 18TH TO 22ND
(September 23, 2015) YOU KNOW THAT PAGE THAT SAYS NASTY THINGS? I WROTE ON IT BECAUSE IT FRIGHTENED ME SO MUCH. I DISCOVERED IT AFTER I MADE MY RESERVATION AND WAS AFRAID BECAUSE IT WAS SO NASTY. BUT I FOUND THE PEOPLE ON THERE WERE NOT VERY NICE. I LOVED THE PEOPLE AT PAR EZ FLY WHICH NOW HAS A NEW NAME. THEY WERE ALL SUPER CORDIAL AND TOOK TIME WITH ME AND MY LITTLE FOUR LEGGED PERSON. IF ANYBODY READS THIS PLEASE BE AWARE THAT ALL THESE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE WONDERFUL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Waiting time
(September 23, 2015) I've waited more than an hour at the airport which is so ridiculous but the thing that made more mad is the lie after lie after lie when I was calling the parking . Once they said they couldn't find me once their car broke down another time he was there but couldn't fine me again after specifically I gave them the number of the exit I was and I said how can not find me if his car just broke down. I lost a meeting cause I waited there for so long . I'm sorry but never again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Worst traveling experience EVER
(September 23, 2015) A fellow worker told me to try this method of parking. So I checked it out. Four days of parking cost like one day at the airport. But, when we called to tell them to pick us up they never came. We called them every 15 minutes and got a lot of excuses. Eventually got a cab (after 2 hours of waiting). They refunded our cab ride.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Terrible experience
(September 20, 2015) This was the 2nd and last time I will Use EZ Park. I waited for the pickup one hour upon my return. It was clear you had only one shuttle running while competitors had several which came and went while I was waiting. You could offer free parking and I would not use it in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Meh!
(September 20, 2015) Very muddy field to park, weeds are overgrown and the so called roads have extremely DEEP holes that could lead to serious damage to a car if you are not careful. Staff was ok, the man in the office was all about getting the money even before they checked reservation. Would I use the lot again? not sure the price is right but the potential damage to my car would cost more. If they did some repairs and cleaned the place up maybe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long Wait for airport pick up
(September 19, 2015) They only run one relatively small van for passenger pick up. We waited over 45 minutes on our return trip. The unpaved parking lot has gotten worse over the past few years and recent heavy rains resulted in numerous puddles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Two strikes and I'm out
(September 18, 2015) Last two times I've used them they kept me waiting more than half an hour, despite advertising a 10-minute turnaround. No apology. No customer accommodation. Just cool your jets and we'll get there whenever. Couldn't even give me an ETA when I called. I've used them several times but no more. There has been an ownership change and service has deteriorated
 
Verified Stay Review
Poor Service and communication
(September 16, 2015) Once we arrived to park our car. The guy came out and told us the parking lot was full. Not to mention we made reservations 3 weeks before. When asked about the deposit refund he didn't have an answer. Still waiting on who to contact.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Tried 2x never again
(September 15, 2015) This was my 2nd time trying this company. There is only one shuttle that runs. Waited 25 minutes for the shuttle to take me to the airport and waited 25 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. Parking lot is not cement like they claim so if you have any reminents (baby car seat had some crumbs) of anykind in the car be prepared to have ants in your car when you return. Will never use this place again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Water in the lot
(September 15, 2015) Response was good the lot was not. Fix the water in the parking lot. I dont like muddy feet
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
awesome!!!
(September 14, 2015) Easy easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
not happy
(September 14, 2015) No one every showed up. we called the numbers we had both were out of order, no way to reach you, we waited way over an hour no van evry showed up. we paid a another driver to take us there he did so because he felt so bad for 2 eldery people being stuck at 1 a.m. when we got to your lot one of your drivers was just sitting there, we told him about your phones he checked we were right the dam phones did not work. it was 2:30 before we got home. your car park sucks,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Saving money - not time
(September 13, 2015) Parked for two-weeks so it was very economical compared to all the other parking options. The parking area was "mud and flood" when we arrived to park and when we returned it took them 30 minutes to come pick us up at the terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
DON'T PARK HERE!!!
(September 11, 2015) I was very disappointed. I was shocked when I drove to the lot and found a flooded field. It was NOT paved and cars were sitting in the grass in water. We were running late and had already prepaid for the parking so we were stuck having to park here. When we come back from our trip, we waited OVER 30 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up. First a regular 8 person van came to pick us up (after 30 minutes). There were about 15 people waiting for pick up. Therefore we were stuck having to wait for another shuttle. Finally someone came to pick us up. No apology..we get into the van, start to leave the airport and he comes BACK to the airport to pick up more people. Still no comment from the van driver, no explanation why we were driving back to the airport. After driving through the airport AGAIN without picking up anyone else, he drove us to the flood grassy parking lot to get our car. DON'T COME HERE!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Stay
(September 11, 2015) Everything went fine except for the condition of the lot, it was very hard to get to our car since it had rained and the road was one puddle after another and our car was in about 2 inches of water. The condition of the lot was horrible but the check in and the ride back and forth to the airport was fine, we waited about Hal hour going to airport and about 15-20 minutes coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Park EZ Fly
(September 2, 2015) Check in was quick and easy. The parking lot itself wasn't particularly maintained but for how much I paid, I was satisfied. I got to the airport on time. Pick up, as mentioned by others, took much longer than expected. It had rained heavily and my car was in a deep puddle of water but my car was alright. You pretty much get what you paid for. I would most likely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Over charged
(August 31, 2015) Your website said $2.99 or $3.99 a day..I was charged $45. For 6 days..u do the math. Won't use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Courteous Driver
(August 30, 2015) Driver was very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great price, nice people
(August 29, 2015) The only reason we had a delay for the shuttle is that it was POURING down rain. Best price I've seen when you do it online and our car was fine, not something we could say about the lot that we parked at down in Miami. Don't think you can go wrong with these people and we will use them again on our next flight out of OI.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The wait time is why you got the low score
(August 25, 2015) The wait time for getting picked up from the airport was why the rating was lower.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Everything Was Almost Perfect
(August 25, 2015) The lot where you park is not the prettiest but it gets the job done and my car was absolutely fine. However, the company has recently changed management and names. It's now "Park Me Fly". I was not told this when I called to be picked up that night and I stood waiting for 20 minutes, looking for a shuttle that read, "Park EZ Fly". Turns out, the shuttle was sitting there waiting for me and I didn't know. It was a bit of miscommunication but it worked out in the end. Just know that their shuttles now say, "Park Me Fly" and you'll be good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A good choice
(August 24, 2015) Really a good choice, low cost and quick shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport parking
(August 20, 2015) dropping off the vehicle took a little longer than I expected, there was only one person checking people in. The van that drove us to the airport was in very poor condition. The van that returned us was much nicer and should be used only.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very efficient
(August 18, 2015) The check in process was very quick and easy. We parked the car, our bags were loaded quickly and we were taken to the airport. When we got back we called after picking our bags up, the driver was there quickly and we were taken directly back to our car. Very smooth!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(August 16, 2015) Was very satisfied with service and price, thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Irene Rosenberg
(August 14, 2015) I have used this lot in the past and will continue to. Staff is extremely courteous. There was a longer then usual wait because it was late and they only had one driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
EZ fly will always be my choice
(August 13, 2015) I am so grateful for how I was treated by you guys at EZ. Lisa was so helpful, kind and understanding concerning my getting a receipt on line, she went over and beyond to make sure I was severed. Thank you so much. When I returned from my trip they took me right back to my car and it was as if I never left it, I will be using your park lot everytime I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Go elsewhere
(August 12, 2015) The people were amicable and friendly. 1 of the shuttles was new and clean. The wait time was unacceptable. We waited for 35 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the airport for our departure. I thought it was just a fluke, but when we returned, we waited 90 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly Review for August 4, 2015
(August 7, 2015) On our depart, service was great. However it took about 4 phone calls to get someone to answer the phone at 9:30 in the evening. Two calls went unanswered, the third call we couldn't hear anyone on the other end, and the fourth call which was answered, the woman was very rude, as if we interrupted her. I realize you cannot control mother nature, but with all the rain, an ant colony moved into the body of my vehicle to escape the flooding waters. You might consider spraying periodically for ants!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service and rate
(August 6, 2015) Service and promptness was great. Will use again. Good rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking from 7/16/15 to 8/3/15
(August 5, 2015) We were definitely impressed with the service we received. On the way to the airport we realized we had left our cell phone in our car. After the driver left 2 other people off at their airlines he took us back to the lot and got it and then took us back to the airport. Wonderful service! Very fast pickup time when we returned. We would definitely recommend PARK EZ FLY.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(August 4, 2015) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(August 2, 2015) I have excellent service. They have everything very organize. The shuttle was there waiting for us. They help us with the bags and drop up off on time to the airport. When we return as soon we take our bags I call them and they told us where they going to pick up us. When we was in the pick up area minute later the shuttle was there for us. They help us with the bags and drive us stray back to our car. The driver help us with everything. The car was very safe, in the same conditions when I left for my vacations. They are very serious, polite, courtesy, professional, reasonable price, good location. I keep the little business card they give me to use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great parking service
(August 1, 2015) good deal and great service. this is my "go to" parking place at MCO. short term or long, always dependable and affordable service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
pick up service
(July 31, 2015) New owner , New van vehicle different color and new name of company parking lot name on van different did not recognized pick up van or Driver new too He left I was there but did not catch each other.and had to wait long Waited long time to pick up. Short person hard to get in to van No step up stool .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Family vacation
(July 31, 2015) They need to upgrade the shuttle bus. Was very old and smell very nasty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good trip
(July 29, 2015) the van was on time the driver was helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value
(July 29, 2015) The attendant was very courteous and took me directly to my vehicle from the airport. The price is great.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.