Search:

PARK EZ FLY Reviews

PARK EZ FLY
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 208-9333


based on 862 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 377 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$7.99$2.9963%
 
 
$3.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All good
(January 22, 2015) Great service. Txs
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(January 18, 2015) When we dropped our car off, we checked in and a van was waiting to take us to the airport. On the return trip, we got our bags and called them to come pick us up. We waited at least 20 minutes for the van as there was only one driver on duty at that time of night. The service was very good and we would not hesitate to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good service
(January 15, 2015) Van was waiting for us when we parked at the lot. And arrived at the airport approximately 10 to 15 minutes after we called. Very nice driver and put our luggage in the car for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Basic Service with Wait
(January 14, 2015) I like the low price and simple business organization (low key office, dirt lot, etc.) but had to wait 25 minutes to be picked up at my return flight and had some unclear communication with dispatch that was annoying. Also, their own web site is not https (secured), even when asking for personal info and passwords. Wish they would fix that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
would use again
(January 14, 2015) Reasonable price good service, would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
alternative airport parking
(January 13, 2015) It was a good location & good price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price and Great service
(January 13, 2015) I enjoyed the Lady and Gentleman at the parking spot who checked me in & out. I was renting a car from the airport. They understood my situation: I was able to get shuttle to airport then came back and loaded the rental; on my return unloaded the rental then took it back to the airport. The shuttle service was prompt. The drivers were courteous too. I had to extend my car's stay and they handle it with no problem. It was raining when I got back and the lot was a little flooded my feet got soak & wet. Other than the suggestion of paving the lot, most definitely will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The lot is not very fancy (gravel and grass)
(January 12, 2015) Great service and low cost. Just be aware that if there is a lot of rain, the lot could get messy. I would use them again and take my chances with the weather.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
EZ
(January 9, 2015) Our experience was good and we will return. The price was right and the people were very pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thank you very much
(January 8, 2015) We have used Park EZ Fly several times and have never been disappointed. Their rate is great and have consistently stood by their rates even though we had to extend our stay longer than planned on 2 occasions, As long as you notify them prior to your expected return, they maintain your original contract/daily rate. In addition, this time when we got to our car the battery was dead. We mentioned we would be calling AAA. The attendant said 'why would you want to wait when I can help you now', He did and we were on our way quickly. Thank you very Much. Consistently good service. Gerry Matt
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(January 8, 2015) Great service Was provided to me.
 
Unverified Review
Shuttle is waiting for me
(January 7, 2015) I used this parking several times and very happy. price can't beat it.
 
Unverified Review
Shuttle is waiting for me
(January 7, 2015) I used this parking several times and very happy. price can't beat it.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy
(January 7, 2015) Very Happy with service highly recommended
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
These guys are by far the best ever
(January 6, 2015) I use these lots all the time and this one is the best ever. The are very cordial and will go out of their way to accommodate. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Inexpensive & easy
(January 6, 2015) It all went well. The shuttle bus was waiting. I got help with my bags. I called for the van upon picking up my luggage and 10 minutes later there was the shuttle. The drivers were courteous. The price was great. I even arrived 1.5 hours late and they didn't bust my chops and charge me an extra day (they could have - I was prepared to do so.) It was a good decision not to as I'll rave about them instead of not; I'll go back instead of not. It wasn't white glove service but for the price, I think the value was terrific.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Worth the Price
(January 5, 2015) The old saying goes, "you get what you pay for." Well, for the price I was completely satisfied. EZ Fly was much cheaper then others and it showed in the van that we were picked up in and the lots where the vehicles were parked but all in all it was worth the price. Our car was safe and we made it too and from the airport safe. The staff was friendly and even helped a family out that parked with another company that never showed up to taken them to their vehicle. I'd considered parking with EZ Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EX Fly
(January 5, 2015) Good, efficient service at a fair price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PARK EZ FLY
(January 4, 2015) The staff was courteous, The check in/out process was good, Timeliness of shuttle bus was good but the bus could be upgraded. The lot was clean other than a few pot holes. But Yes I would recomend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly Orlando
(January 4, 2015) Courteous staff and timely service from the shuttle bus on the airport pickup part of the trip and equally efficient after parking and being driven to the airport. We would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly
(January 3, 2015) I have used them twice now and they are courteous, kind and professional. Both times I arrived, they immediately took me on the shuttle. I will use them again and again. Great job!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
It's OK
(January 2, 2015) Shuttle wait on the return was a little long. Several other lots made multiple trips before the park ez shuttle arrived. At the lot I discovered gnat my car was covered in a heavy layer of dust. It's an OK place to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Happy with service
(December 31, 2014) Happy with service Would recommend highly
 
Unverified Review
very good
(December 31, 2014) no wait quick
 
Unverified Review
very good
(December 31, 2014) no wait quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent experience
(December 26, 2014) Overall, perfect, but the vans could use some vacuuming.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(December 20, 2014) Excellent service. Could use a more visible sign on Narcoossee RD.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good place to Park
(December 19, 2014) Fast courteous service. Close to the airport will definitely go back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful Parking Option
(December 17, 2014) I have had zero bad experiences with this parking company. The service is quick, affordable, and all employees are helpful and pleasant. I will keep coming back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking for MCO
(December 17, 2014) We recently used Park EZ Fly and are quite pleased. There was no wait on the way to the airport and just a few minutes when we returned. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would have given them 5 stars if the vans were a little newer. We will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great deal
(December 16, 2014) No wait going and short wait coming. Great price. Friendly people!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Inexpensive and close by airport
(December 16, 2014) Lot was close to airport and shuttle was timely. Staff was courteous and helpful. Would park there again,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(December 10, 2014) I left my car there Thurs-Sunday. It was well cared for and was in perfect condition when I picked it up. I have used several different lots in the Orlando area and I was satisfied. The only improvement was the vans used for transportation were not as nice as other lots.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
Thank you for your review, buying new vans will be price increase it will effect customers who is looking lo price $2.99 a day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
MCO Parking experience
(December 10, 2014) this was the second time in a month that we used your company. The first time we had to wait 30 minutes. This tine about 25 minutes. This time as we waited we kept track of how many of your competitors buses came by. We wrote down two that were the most frequent and will be looking at using them in the future. Your rates are best and your facilities are adequate, but the wait time after a long trip is totally unacceptable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park ez fly mco parking
(December 5, 2014) I'm always pleased with your price and service. I've never had to wait long for my ride to or from the air port. Everyone was nice and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ride in the Parking lot was very bumpy
(December 5, 2014) Two things. Communication problem when I called for pickup. Even when I told the woman we were at terminal A, she asked "What airline"? Driving in the lot was very bumpy. It could seriously use a paved surface.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
we ask about airline because to guide nearest pickup point. we pick up both ends of airport. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice
(December 5, 2014) van was to small, difficult to get in back seat.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
These are 15 passengers vans. standred size
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review from 11/2014
(December 4, 2014) The service was professional and timely. No hassles or problems. The price was better than other lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT
(December 3, 2014) PICK UP WAS GREAT CAR WAS SAFE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Overall
(December 2, 2014) I waited for about 15 minutes to get picked up at the parking and at the airport (not bad). The drivers were both nice. The only complaint I have is that the parking is very dark and isolated, and the lady at the check-in has the worst attitude possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
sr
(November 27, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(November 26, 2014) Great service: The staff were courteous and efficient. Check in and out was flawless. The lot was well organized and clean. We located our pick up parked where we left it in the same condition as when we left it. The shuttle driver was neat and his service was quick and effecient. Wait time at airport was appropriate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EZ Fly review
(November 26, 2014) Can't beat the price. Less than 10 min wait after I called for pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent A+ experience fantastic price
(November 25, 2014) I liked parking my own car and this is exactly what I was looking for when I travel
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great service
(November 22, 2014) very reliable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(November 21, 2014) after a ten hour flight it was great that we got picked up within 10 min of our call
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Simple Parking
(November 20, 2014) no lights, no paved lot, staff not particularly pleasant, but the price is right. I park there all the time - my car doesn't seem to mind
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
our lot have 28 flood lights dusk to dawn. please check next time.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
our lot have 28 flood lights dusk to dawn. please check next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Prices
(November 17, 2014) Good prices. A little bit concerned that the parking lot is remote from other businesses, etc. Security and safety might be an issue for the parked car. We have stayed at Park EZ Fly twice and have not had a problem. Maybe a large chainlink fence would help diminish my concerns.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
?
(November 14, 2014) happy with service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good value
(November 10, 2014) quick check in/out, friendly staff, car was just as I left it. would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park EZ Fly
(November 10, 2014) this experience was much easier than I thought. Staff was courteous and friendly, shuttle was waiting, so no delay to the airport. Car was exactly as I left it. I had to extend my time twice, and it was no problem accommodating me. Check in and check out was really easy. Will be using this service again. Really easy. I would suggest to fellow travelers they make the reservations through the internet. The prices were cheaper by going on line.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service and value
(November 5, 2014) Great service to and from the airport. EZ parking, great rates. Would highly recommend to others and use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience...support these people!!!
(November 5, 2014) this is a very efficient parking spot and i really enjoy supporting local business people.
PARK EZ FLY Responds:
Thank you very much
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
friendly, reliable and close to the Airport PArking lot.
(November 4, 2014) When i arrived at Park Ex Fly i was greeted by Lisa. She was very friendly and welcoming. It took less then 3 min to check and the driver was ready to take me to Airport. I was very pleased with the service and will diffenatly use then in the future. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Driver and other staff
(November 3, 2014) Overall outstanding
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!!!
(November 2, 2014) Car was save and secure. Just as I left it. Service is courteous and great. Personnel in Office is very Efficient with check in and check out, courteous and friendly. Shuttle service is timely and great. And Driver is very courteous, friendly and helpful. However, the Office and Parking Lot needs Improvement as in renovating / updating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PARKING
(November 1, 2014) PARK EZ FLY AT ORLANDO AIRPORT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR US. EASY TO FIND ,STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND KNOWLAGABLE, SHUTTLE AND DRIVER WAS GA-REAT. AN OVERALL GREAT EXERIENCE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Reccommended
(November 1, 2014) Will use your service again. Easy to find, not far from airport, No wait when checking in and shuttle available right away to and from the airport. Easy check out. Staff was pleasant on phone and in person.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice spot to park
(October 30, 2014) about 7 min from the Airport and have enough space to park. Shuttle driver was courteous including the front desk who immediately called the driver to pick us up. Probably cheapest spot nearby MCO to park, I will recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
courteous staff
(October 29, 2014) Your associates were very courteous and made sure that we were taken care of in a timely manner. will defiantly use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Friendly but slow
(October 26, 2014) People were friendly but point on map was deceiving. I booked based on flag on map. It was not where it said it was. Also, their directions were bad. We called and they told us they were 3 miles off of 528 and they were about ½ mile north. The best thing was shuttle was at the lot and took us immediately to the airport. On the return, their communication was poor. They told us to go immediately to shuttle bay but shuttle was not there. Probably would choose a lot closer to the airport next time and pay a little bit more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Price
(October 22, 2014) The price was right although if I wouldn't have my receipt he was going to charge me 20.00 more plus I had already paid 7.00. He had no record of it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(October 21, 2014) Timely, reasonable, polite, safe.....will always use this place for airport Parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
???????
(October 21, 2014) Price was good, service acceptable. No complaints, drivers very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
not good Service
(October 20, 2014) we were wait too long for pick up, it's 30 minutes till driver show up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service iin dated vans.
(October 20, 2014) Excellent service Driver courteous.Check in assistant very polite.. The passenger vans are dirty and need to be updated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service at a great price!
(October 17, 2014) Will definitely use parking service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very nice
(October 17, 2014) I like Park Ez Fly very much
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
REVIEW FOR PARK AT EZFLY LOT
(October 16, 2014) IT WAS GOOD . DID NOT WAIT LONG AT AIRPORT FOR SHUTTLE WHEN I CALLED . IT WAS ABOUT 15 MINUTES AND WAS BROUGHT BACK TO CAR. MAN IN SHUTTLE WAITED AND MADE SURE CAR STARTED BEFORE HE LEFT WHICH WAS A PLUS. WILL USE SAME LOT WHEN I FLY UP IN DECEMBER.LOUIS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thank you
(October 15, 2014) Easy to find, staff good and helpful. No frills, but the job was done!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EZ Fly review
(October 11, 2014) Drivers were great. Counter persons were very courteous and professional. Rates are more than fair. This was our 3rd time and we will be back soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!
(September 30, 2014) Timely, efficient aNd affordable. Staff and drivers were very kind and helpful. The lot is unpaved, which might bother some, but the affordability and service more than compebsates for it. They have my future business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The lot
(September 24, 2014) My only problem was the road or lack of pavement.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good service
(September 24, 2014) When I arrived and checked in there was no wait time. But getting back was a different story. Had to wait for the shuttle to return and it had a whole van full of other people from the other terminal. Other then that it was professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!!!!!
(September 23, 2014) Excellent service at the desk and the courtesy driver was punctual and very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I will be back
(September 18, 2014) I was pleased with the service. Was much easier and cheaper then I expected. My home is an hour away from the airport and I usually have a family member drop me off then later pick me. This was probably cheaper then the gas and toll and easier then for my family to drop me off and then pick me up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle wait time
(September 16, 2014) Shuttle pick up could have been faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No waiting, but wrong Shuttle
(September 16, 2014) Parking area was ok. You have to park where they tell you to park. It's just an open field. The lot was hard to see from the roadway and could easily be passed if you didn't know where you were going. The shuttle van was older, just as previous views indicated. Limited wait time to be dropped off. Friendly front staff. There was a mix up during my pickup. I called for a ride and they directed me to a parking area, where the shuttle was waiting. I got on, not knowing it was a different shuttle company, as the two companies share the same pick up location. The names are the same, or very close. Since it was my first time, I didn't know, nor did the company tell me that. The shuttle service is across the street from where I needed to be. The driver was kind enough to drop me off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Price fantastic ---however, you get what you pay for.
(September 14, 2014) I booked on-line thru About Airport Parking.com. The process was smooth and painless. The price was the lowest I found. Once I arrived at the lot, the check-in was quick and easy. We were told where to park our car and the shuttle was already there picking up customers. The lot is nothing more than a field with potted dirt roads. Parking spaces are in the grass. We were away for two weeks and they had to mow during that time. Our vehicle was covered with grass clippings -- which were baked on in the hot, Florida sunshine. It would have been appropriate for them to have blown off the clippings while fresh. We did not have to wait long for the return shuttle as it was already at the airport picking up passengers. Upon getting into the van, I was overcome by strong "freshner" --- and I really mean strong. I am NOT sensitive to scents and use them regularly in my home. However, this was so strong it made me nauseated. We will not use this lot again despite the low daily rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(September 13, 2014) Very friendly and professional. Wait times were minimal and the cost was low. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Most everything went very well!
(September 11, 2014) We found the lot without problem & promptly taken to airport. We had to travel back 11 days earlier than expected & were disappointed to find that we would not be given a refund or discount on future parking? In Orlando it took about 10-15 min. For the shuttle to pick us up. Our car was fine. The lot was a little rough & dusty & needs a larger sign on the road. All in all, we had a positive experience & plan to use you in October.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not pleased with pick up
(September 10, 2014) Getting to the airport was great but getting back was pretty bad. I called as I should and after waiting around 20 minutes called again only to be told if wait longer. It was not pleasing. Greg
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great exoerience
(September 9, 2014) The service was outstanding. The negatives were;van was very old and musty and the parking lot was unpaved so it was a little difficult to navigate. The lot needs a re-do as well as the vans. Having said this, the driver was terrific and they were very courteous and prompt!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will park again
(September 6, 2014) courteous staff, on time pickup, vehicle is safe and price is good.Great services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very efficient operation
(September 4, 2014) I was uncertain of Park EZ Fly since we are not from Orlando but decided to park there instead of the other options. The attendant was extremely helpful and go me in and out. Although the drive to the airport is a little further out compared to the lots closer by, it was still less than 10 minutes door to door. Only negative is that the facility does not offer covered spaces which makes it very hot when you return from your trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(September 4, 2014) Fantastically convenient and easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(August 30, 2014) Good company and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ FLY Orlando
(August 29, 2014) We will use Park EZ Fly again when we travel from Orlando, FL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(August 28, 2014) I was pleasantly surprised to find a lot for 2.99 per day. The attendant and driver were professional and friendly. The vans are a bit worn out but as long as they get me to the airport and back I'm fine with it. Will mostly definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait to long
(August 22, 2014) You only had one driver and he pulled away as I was walking up I was literally 8 ft away I immediately called but still had to wait a long time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(August 22, 2014) Friendly staff, good price, fine service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good
(August 15, 2014) Service was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(August 14, 2014) Got to the lot. Taken right to the spot got to the airport in under 15 mins. On the way back...called the lot and they said 10 minutes...and was in my car in 20. Very good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pot Holes
(August 14, 2014) It was very easy. Several pot holes in driveway needs fixed.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.