Search:

PARK EZ FLY Reviews

PARK EZ FLY
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL
(407) 208-9333


based on 819 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 338 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$7.99$2.9963%
 
 
$3.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent A+ experience fantastic price
(November 25, 2014) I liked parking my own car and this is exactly what I was looking for when I travel
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great service
(November 22, 2014) very reliable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(November 21, 2014) after a ten hour flight it was great that we got picked up within 10 min of our call
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Simple Parking
(November 20, 2014) no lights, no paved lot, staff not particularly pleasant, but the price is right. I park there all the time - my car doesn't seem to mind
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Prices
(November 17, 2014) Good prices. A little bit concerned that the parking lot is remote from other businesses, etc. Security and safety might be an issue for the parked car. We have stayed at Park EZ Fly twice and have not had a problem. Maybe a large chainlink fence would help diminish my concerns.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
?
(November 14, 2014) happy with service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good value
(November 10, 2014) quick check in/out, friendly staff, car was just as I left it. would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park EZ Fly
(November 10, 2014) this experience was much easier than I thought. Staff was courteous and friendly, shuttle was waiting, so no delay to the airport. Car was exactly as I left it. I had to extend my time twice, and it was no problem accommodating me. Check in and check out was really easy. Will be using this service again. Really easy. I would suggest to fellow travelers they make the reservations through the internet. The prices were cheaper by going on line.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service and value
(November 5, 2014) Great service to and from the airport. EZ parking, great rates. Would highly recommend to others and use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience...support these people!!!
(November 5, 2014) this is a very efficient parking spot and i really enjoy supporting local business people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
friendly, reliable and close to the Airport PArking lot.
(November 4, 2014) When i arrived at Park Ex Fly i was greeted by Lisa. She was very friendly and welcoming. It took less then 3 min to check and the driver was ready to take me to Airport. I was very pleased with the service and will diffenatly use then in the future. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Driver and other staff
(November 3, 2014) Overall outstanding
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!!!
(November 2, 2014) Car was save and secure. Just as I left it. Service is courteous and great. Personnel in Office is very Efficient with check in and check out, courteous and friendly. Shuttle service is timely and great. And Driver is very courteous, friendly and helpful. However, the Office and Parking Lot needs Improvement as in renovating / updating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PARKING
(November 1, 2014) PARK EZ FLY AT ORLANDO AIRPORT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR US. EASY TO FIND ,STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND KNOWLAGABLE, SHUTTLE AND DRIVER WAS GA-REAT. AN OVERALL GREAT EXERIENCE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Reccommended
(November 1, 2014) Will use your service again. Easy to find, not far from airport, No wait when checking in and shuttle available right away to and from the airport. Easy check out. Staff was pleasant on phone and in person.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice spot to park
(October 30, 2014) about 7 min from the Airport and have enough space to park. Shuttle driver was courteous including the front desk who immediately called the driver to pick us up. Probably cheapest spot nearby MCO to park, I will recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
courteous staff
(October 29, 2014) Your associates were very courteous and made sure that we were taken care of in a timely manner. will defiantly use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Friendly but slow
(October 26, 2014) People were friendly but point on map was deceiving. I booked based on flag on map. It was not where it said it was. Also, their directions were bad. We called and they told us they were 3 miles off of 528 and they were about ½ mile north. The best thing was shuttle was at the lot and took us immediately to the airport. On the return, their communication was poor. They told us to go immediately to shuttle bay but shuttle was not there. Probably would choose a lot closer to the airport next time and pay a little bit more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Price
(October 22, 2014) The price was right although if I wouldn't have my receipt he was going to charge me 20.00 more plus I had already paid 7.00. He had no record of it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(October 21, 2014) Timely, reasonable, polite, safe.....will always use this place for airport Parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
???????
(October 21, 2014) Price was good, service acceptable. No complaints, drivers very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
not good Service
(October 20, 2014) we were wait too long for pick up, it's 30 minutes till driver show up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service iin dated vans.
(October 20, 2014) Excellent service Driver courteous.Check in assistant very polite.. The passenger vans are dirty and need to be updated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service at a great price!
(October 17, 2014) Will definitely use parking service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very nice
(October 17, 2014) I like Park Ez Fly very much
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
REVIEW FOR PARK AT EZFLY LOT
(October 16, 2014) IT WAS GOOD . DID NOT WAIT LONG AT AIRPORT FOR SHUTTLE WHEN I CALLED . IT WAS ABOUT 15 MINUTES AND WAS BROUGHT BACK TO CAR. MAN IN SHUTTLE WAITED AND MADE SURE CAR STARTED BEFORE HE LEFT WHICH WAS A PLUS. WILL USE SAME LOT WHEN I FLY UP IN DECEMBER.LOUIS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thank you
(October 15, 2014) Easy to find, staff good and helpful. No frills, but the job was done!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EZ Fly review
(October 11, 2014) Drivers were great. Counter persons were very courteous and professional. Rates are more than fair. This was our 3rd time and we will be back soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!
(September 30, 2014) Timely, efficient aNd affordable. Staff and drivers were very kind and helpful. The lot is unpaved, which might bother some, but the affordability and service more than compebsates for it. They have my future business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The lot
(September 24, 2014) My only problem was the road or lack of pavement.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good service
(September 24, 2014) When I arrived and checked in there was no wait time. But getting back was a different story. Had to wait for the shuttle to return and it had a whole van full of other people from the other terminal. Other then that it was professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!!!!!
(September 23, 2014) Excellent service at the desk and the courtesy driver was punctual and very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I will be back
(September 18, 2014) I was pleased with the service. Was much easier and cheaper then I expected. My home is an hour away from the airport and I usually have a family member drop me off then later pick me. This was probably cheaper then the gas and toll and easier then for my family to drop me off and then pick me up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle wait time
(September 16, 2014) Shuttle pick up could have been faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No waiting, but wrong Shuttle
(September 16, 2014) Parking area was ok. You have to park where they tell you to park. It's just an open field. The lot was hard to see from the roadway and could easily be passed if you didn't know where you were going. The shuttle van was older, just as previous views indicated. Limited wait time to be dropped off. Friendly front staff. There was a mix up during my pickup. I called for a ride and they directed me to a parking area, where the shuttle was waiting. I got on, not knowing it was a different shuttle company, as the two companies share the same pick up location. The names are the same, or very close. Since it was my first time, I didn't know, nor did the company tell me that. The shuttle service is across the street from where I needed to be. The driver was kind enough to drop me off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Price fantastic ---however, you get what you pay for.
(September 14, 2014) I booked on-line thru About Airport Parking.com. The process was smooth and painless. The price was the lowest I found. Once I arrived at the lot, the check-in was quick and easy. We were told where to park our car and the shuttle was already there picking up customers. The lot is nothing more than a field with potted dirt roads. Parking spaces are in the grass. We were away for two weeks and they had to mow during that time. Our vehicle was covered with grass clippings -- which were baked on in the hot, Florida sunshine. It would have been appropriate for them to have blown off the clippings while fresh. We did not have to wait long for the return shuttle as it was already at the airport picking up passengers. Upon getting into the van, I was overcome by strong "freshner" --- and I really mean strong. I am NOT sensitive to scents and use them regularly in my home. However, this was so strong it made me nauseated. We will not use this lot again despite the low daily rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(September 13, 2014) Very friendly and professional. Wait times were minimal and the cost was low. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Most everything went very well!
(September 11, 2014) We found the lot without problem & promptly taken to airport. We had to travel back 11 days earlier than expected & were disappointed to find that we would not be given a refund or discount on future parking? In Orlando it took about 10-15 min. For the shuttle to pick us up. Our car was fine. The lot was a little rough & dusty & needs a larger sign on the road. All in all, we had a positive experience & plan to use you in October.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not pleased with pick up
(September 10, 2014) Getting to the airport was great but getting back was pretty bad. I called as I should and after waiting around 20 minutes called again only to be told if wait longer. It was not pleasing. Greg
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great exoerience
(September 9, 2014) The service was outstanding. The negatives were;van was very old and musty and the parking lot was unpaved so it was a little difficult to navigate. The lot needs a re-do as well as the vans. Having said this, the driver was terrific and they were very courteous and prompt!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will park again
(September 6, 2014) courteous staff, on time pickup, vehicle is safe and price is good.Great services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very efficient operation
(September 4, 2014) I was uncertain of Park EZ Fly since we are not from Orlando but decided to park there instead of the other options. The attendant was extremely helpful and go me in and out. Although the drive to the airport is a little further out compared to the lots closer by, it was still less than 10 minutes door to door. Only negative is that the facility does not offer covered spaces which makes it very hot when you return from your trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(September 4, 2014) Fantastically convenient and easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(August 30, 2014) Good company and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ FLY Orlando
(August 29, 2014) We will use Park EZ Fly again when we travel from Orlando, FL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(August 28, 2014) I was pleasantly surprised to find a lot for 2.99 per day. The attendant and driver were professional and friendly. The vans are a bit worn out but as long as they get me to the airport and back I'm fine with it. Will mostly definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait to long
(August 22, 2014) You only had one driver and he pulled away as I was walking up I was literally 8 ft away I immediately called but still had to wait a long time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(August 22, 2014) Friendly staff, good price, fine service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good
(August 15, 2014) Service was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(August 14, 2014) Got to the lot. Taken right to the spot got to the airport in under 15 mins. On the way back...called the lot and they said 10 minutes...and was in my car in 20. Very good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pot Holes
(August 14, 2014) It was very easy. Several pot holes in driveway needs fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Consistent Service
(August 14, 2014) We get consistent service, great pricing and friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 11, 2014) Great service, great rates, friendly and helpful staff. Would not hesitate to use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice set of people
(August 9, 2014) Easy to find. Drivers were kind and courteous. We definitely recommend this place. Very close to airport. Worth the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
TEACHER
(August 8, 2014) gREAT EXPERIENCE, VERY COURTEOUS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport parking
(August 8, 2014) Very easy access. The driver was very courteous and helpful. I would use this facility again. Also reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs. Torres
(August 8, 2014) Great experience. No problems at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Easy
(August 7, 2014) I parked there for a really early flight out, and they made it so easy. I followed the shuttle to a parking spot and then they loaded my luggage in. On the way back, I called and they told me exactly where to meet the shuttle. It was a bit of a wait, but that's to be expected. The shuttles were clean and the drivers polite. Would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(August 6, 2014) The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt. They got me to the airport as soon as I registered. The wait for the shuttle van was only 10 minutes for the return ride. My car was as I left it. My only complaint was that there were red ants all over and inside my car. I counted about 30 live ants plus a coffee cup full of drowned ants. I would give the parking lot another try but will avoid having any food in the car in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Price, Grass Lot, Some Waiting
(August 4, 2014) The price at $2.99 per day was good although the parking lots was grass about knee length high. There was a paved lot for just a little more across the street. About 15 minute wait for pick-up upon return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(August 4, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The name says it all EZ
(July 30, 2014) Fast and efficient .... With lower rates . Perfect. Just booked another again for my next trip out...thank you ...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park EZ Fly
(July 28, 2014) I was very pleased with Park EZ Fly. I did not have to wait for a shuttle to transport me to the airport. On my return I had to wait about 15 minutes for the shuttle but it was not a problem at all. My car was just like I had left it and all was well. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Secure place!
(July 25, 2014) Very good place! Our car was in a secure area! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
eval
(July 25, 2014) convenient and cost effective.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
professional and fast
(July 24, 2014) The lot was huge, even though the street sign could be missed....I did. ....it was small. My husband went inside, paid the balance on a metric rate through My Points, parked and we were driven to the airport by a very nice young man. On return we found our shuttle already at the airport....back We went in 10 minutes. We will choose again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park EZ FLY is EASY!!!!
(July 21, 2014) I use park ez fly each time i fly in and out of orlando airport. The people are always friendly, the lot is secure,and very easy to find, and they are always on time bringing me to the airport and upon return,they are there within ten minutes, and the price can not be beat!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Orlando
(July 17, 2014) We left our car for 5 days and thought the cost was terrific. Staff was friendly and courteous. We parked our car and van took us back to office as a relative took us to the airport since we were taking their child with us on our trip. Since we did not use the shuttle service,and everything else was satisfactory, thus the 4 stars rather than 5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
You get what you pay for
(July 15, 2014) Parking lot was muddy from rain. I was a bit apprehensive leaving my car there because I was parked further in the back and there wasn't any Security. There was no wait for the shuttle when I dropped my car off, but it was very early in the morning. I waited 45 minutes for the returning shuttle. I watched other parking company shuttles come and go from the pick up area 5-6 times. The drivers were nice, but the van itself needs some maintenance as it was shaking while driving on the highway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking
(July 11, 2014) Very good parking. Will park here again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
My experience was satisfactory
(July 11, 2014) We waited almost 20 min Coming back to parking at 10pm. Overall parking services were Satisfactory.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(July 10, 2014) I was very much satisfied with my recent experience with PARK EZ FLY. I missed my flight and the staff immediately returned to pick me up from the airport. Upon my return the next day, the staff accommodated me with valet parking. I was appreciative and look forward to utilizing the PARK EZ FLY services in the future. Sincerely, Sylvia
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap but convenient
(July 10, 2014) This parking is cheap and the shuttle is fast. The parking plot is normal ground with grass.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park EZ FLY
(July 9, 2014) Awesome
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(July 5, 2014) It was the second time that I parked at Park ex fly. Everyone was professional and I will park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worth the Wait
(July 2, 2014) Good secure parking--no frills. I waited a bit longer than I would have liked, but I paid a lot less that I would at most other lots. I'll be there next time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(June 29, 2014) very professional, fast pickup and dropoff, courteous drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(June 28, 2014) I like it for the past two years no problem always open maybe they should have something give away free days or something for loyal customers. They need to have a better parking lot right now they have dirt and when it rains is so bad
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking lot
(June 27, 2014) Excellent rate, shuttle drivers were helpful with luggage and were courteous. Relatively short wait time for the shuttle so all in all was a pleasant experience and I will use this lot again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(June 27, 2014) Van was waiting for me and lead me to my parking spot, then straight to the airport. On my return which was at 3AM waited less than 10 minuetes for the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A good first time experience
(June 26, 2014) Left my vehicle for two weeks. shuttle to and from airport was efficient. Driver on both ends were polite and helpful with bags
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
fine
(June 24, 2014) fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
efficient and easy to get to the airport
(June 18, 2014) driver was very helpful and bags and getting us to our car. we had car trouble and one of the drivers had jumper cables that got our car started. It was a nice gesture on there part and was very much appreciated. Everyone was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and easy
(June 13, 2014) I got to parking lot and paid and immediately followed van and shown where to park. They then immediately to me to airport which took about 10 minutes. On return I called they told me where to wait and picked me up in about 10 minutes. I was very impressed. The only suggestion I could make is to make sign larger and more visible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Start up business..
(June 13, 2014) We had a difficult time finding the lot as it is advertised on the other side of the highway! The price was right. The vans were very old and needed a good cleaning. They had no way to find our car upon return and no one had told us we were responsible to find it in the poorly lit lot of hundreds of cars. The staff was courteous. I hope they put some of the money they are making into improvements soon.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Price
(June 11, 2014) This was our first time using Park EZ FLY. I received a coupon from a friend via email. I couldn't believe the discounted price. We purchased valet. We arrived at 5am and were told to park our car which was in a dirt lot, not paved but it was fensed in. Upon arriving home we called after we got our baggage. We waited 25 min for the shuttle home because they were dropping off at the departure terminal. Everyone was dropped off at their vehicles. Other than the long wait for pick up it was a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Was Fine Except for the Wait
(June 11, 2014) Park EZ Fly had the best rates around, so that is why I chose them after also considering the reviews. When I dropped my car off, it was great. No wait time as the shuttle was there waiting. Coming back, different story. I had to wait 35 minutes even though they had my flight info and I had called as soon as I left the plane. I would consider using again in the future once I'm able to forgive them for making me wait so long when all I wanted to do was get to my car and go home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
comments
(June 9, 2014) Great service. Only issue is that my vehicle was quite dirty after 2 weeks there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review of Park EZ Fly MCO
(June 9, 2014) I was quite concerned when I pulled into the Park EZ Fly lot on Narcoosee Road. Since I was running behind, I could not leave. The parking lot was very overgrown with grass,weeds. There is no paved parking. My car which is just new had to park in tall grass. The check in/out process was very well. The shuttle van was OK, again concerned when back doors would not open for luggage due to rust/damaged doors. But, when I returned my vehicle was OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review of recent parking experience at PARK EZ FLY
(June 8, 2014) shuttle svc. was excellent,driver was curtieous and helpful.check in/out process was very smooth and quick.Overall very pleasant experience.would definitely use again in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
satisfactory
(June 8, 2014) Good parking, next time I"ll use again. Good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As expected!
(June 5, 2014) We've used this lot several times before and everything went very well as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worth the Wait
(June 4, 2014) The price is key - it's very low - the downside is they don't have a lot of shuttles going back & forth to the airport - had to wait ~ 10 minutes going to the airport and ~ 20 minutes to get picked-up - it should be better once they pave the lot - otherwise I highly recommend this place
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always realiable
(June 1, 2014) Park EZ Fly has always provided me reasonable pricing and service. Cheaper and convenient than having someone drive and pick you up. Make sure you bring your printed original reservation showing the deposit you paid to eliminate any confusion at check in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap and reliable
(May 30, 2014) The price was right and I didn't have to wait long to be dropped off and picked up at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
perfectly fine
(May 28, 2014) I dropped off the car, the van left after a minute, dropped us of with no problem. When we came back, I called and they picked us up within 15 minutes I believe. They drove my car to us in the front (it was in Valet as there was no room in the regular self park when I dropped it off) and they put the bags in the trunk and I was on my way. What more can you ask for? The driver was very pleasant and asked about our trip. The lady inside was nice. Its like the 4th time I have used them and never a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Ok, not exceptional, but ok
(May 25, 2014) They are in a new location, a bit rough, but they are working on it. Know where you are going, keep your ticket, fair price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent nservice
(May 23, 2014) On time,courteous drivers,easy in and out,will definitely use Park EZ Fly again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 22, 2014) The interior of the van was not in good condition
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice, but..
(May 20, 2014) ....the address listed on the website wasincorrect and I hard a hard time finding the place. Other than that...a positive experience all around.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.