Search:

Park 'N Save Reviews

Park 'N Save
2300 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL
(561) 340-5243


based on 255 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 148 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SATISFIED
(July 5, 2014) AS ALWAYS, YOUR SERVICE WAS EXELENT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(June 25, 2014) Very quick and easy. Staff professional and cordial. Shuttle was waiting and clean. This is the place to park safely and securely.thank you. Will use again and refer friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Isabel d. Houghton
(June 24, 2014) I was easily able to make my reservations on line. When I arrived there were people to meet me and a van was waiting to take me to the airport. On my arrival a van arrived shortly after I called. I will use your service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
survey
(June 21, 2014) The service was excellent. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(June 18, 2014) Great service. very quick and prompt. This is a very convenient and easy parking option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again!
(June 14, 2014) The shuttle to take us to airport was waiting at office and to pick us up was less than 10 min. Staff was nice and I would use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park 'N Save PBI
(June 5, 2014) The only problem I had was finding the parking lot. I should have called ahead of time for better directions. I was shuttled to the airport as soon as I arrived at Park 'N Save. On my return, it took from 5 to 10 minutes to wait for the shuttle after I called. My car was waiting for me next to the shuttle bus and off I went. People are very nice and parking is very efficient and organized.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service!!!!
(May 27, 2014) Since moving to Jupiter 2 years ago I have used your services several times and have never been disappointed. You folks are always professional, friendly and on time. I always highly recommend your services. Keep up the Great Job!!! My only recommendation would be some discounts for repeat users or holiday specials as other Park 'N save locations do ie: Ft Ldl, Fl
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(May 27, 2014) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice job by all very professional & courteous!
(May 17, 2014) With ease I called & made a reservation Request was pleasantly accepted Questions were answered promptly w/ no accents so no prob to understand All info was known. This customer Was very pleased w/ office & personnel As well as shuttle & cleanliness Drivers were spoken/asked questions Very precisely answered Much impressed!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great job
(May 10, 2014) We were picked up with no wait and your car was ready for us and they had put the sun visor in the front window just as we asked them to do. Great job. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Small problems
(May 7, 2014) Excellent location Fast service Great prices Courteous drivers Park & Save has put it all together.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 2, 2014) Both drivers were professional and respectful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very easy to get to,sign in,rideand drop off all great
(April 23, 2014) will use your service in the future,thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professional Fast Polite Clean FANTASTIC
(April 19, 2014) Shuttle van picked me up within 10 minutes.. Driver clean, polite and courteous, carried my luggage into van. Upon arrival in parking area I did not have my car receipt but he had car parked across from office with my Id car released to me... Driver placed luggage in trunk for me as my rotator cuff is injured.. TOTALLY PLEASED AND WILL USE AGAIN ... THANKS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smooth as Silk
(April 12, 2014) Very smooth operation from the time I dropped off the car, until we returned and drove away. I paid in full upon arrival, and we literally boarded the van and arrived at our terminal a few minutes later. Upon returning, all one has to do is call them, with your ticket stub number, and while you wait to be picked up, your car is prepared for you. We were ready to depart the airport around 1:15 Am We waited about ten minutes for the van to appear and take us to our car. Earlier arrival times would have been even faster, but at that time of night the staff is reduced. It's a great service, and a lot easier and less expensive than parking at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park'n Save
(April 11, 2014) Good experience everything went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Experience
(April 10, 2014) I would do the same thing again...It was much less expensive 4 me 2 leave my car at the airport than to take a shuttle from where I live than 2 drive and leave my car there...No problems with my car...It was just as I had left it... It was a good experience and I would do it again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(April 4, 2014) Very fast service in and out of lot. Very close to airport. Pick up from airport was just as good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(April 1, 2014) Easy in, easy out. Short wait time. Reasonable rates. Will definitely recommend and use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park N Save - WPB
(March 30, 2014) The drivers were most courteous and helpful and efficient. Thanks. The lot was clean, well-lit and secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(March 26, 2014) 2nd time used-easy & efficient service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service and Value 2nd Time
(March 11, 2014) My second time using Park n Save and just like the first time it was extremely easy, fast and convenient with excellent service on the pick up and delivery.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
REVIEW
(March 7, 2014) FIRST TIME WE USED IT. HAD A GOOD EXPERIANCE, EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Great
(March 5, 2014) On time. fast convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(March 4, 2014) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service and Value
(February 24, 2014) As soon as I pulled up and parked right in front I was given my receipt and escorted to the waiting van to take me to the airport. A few minutes and I was there. On the return, I called and in under 10 minutes the van arrived and picked me up. When we got to the location, they handed me my car keys as I was stepping out of the van and my car was right there waiting! Great service, very nice staff. I highly recommend this company for storing your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(February 19, 2014) Totally pleased with both drop-off and pick-up service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
CHICAGO TRIP
(February 13, 2014) Had to wait a little for pickup at the Airport however it was kind of a drive and perhaps it was lengthy after all. Will probably use you again for a subsequent trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Won't use anyone else.
(February 7, 2014) Excellent.. as usual. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recommendation for Park 'N Save
(February 7, 2014) Excellent and fast service. Staff were polite and helped with luggage. Good value and convenient to airport. We'll use Park 'N Save again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(February 3, 2014) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
our recent visit
(January 25, 2014) Top Notch service. Better than expected. Super professional, great job. We'll be back whenever we fly out of PBI. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n' Save was great
(January 20, 2014) This is the second time I have used the Park n' Save for PBI. I find it to be very convenient. They are timely and friendly. On my departure (1/13), there was a problem with the shuttle that was supposed to pick me up at their office. The shuttle was on route from the airport and the driver called in to report an issue with the van, that it had problems starting. The other person in the office immediately decided to take me in the other shuttle instead of having to wait for the return of the one that was at the airport. Upon return arrival, at 1:30am, they promptly answered the phone - which was nice for so late at night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park 'N Save Expeerience
(December 18, 2013) This is not the first time I have used Park 'N Save. I have always been satisfied with the service provided. The staff is polite and courteous and they do a good job keeping things moving when checking in and out. I have recommended the service to my friends and some of them have used it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our parking experence
(November 15, 2013) Your folks were courteous and extremely affecent. the ride quick and the drivers were courteous and very helpful. Will be back again the next time we fly out of WPB Phil
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 16, 2013) I made the reservation online then called to confirm the next day spoke to a very nice young man by the name of Gabriel who was more than helpful, he helped me with my concerns. Everyone in the office were very helpful and pleasant as well when I went to leave my car. I will be returning again and I do recommend it ;-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy with Park N Save
(October 1, 2013) I was very impressed with everything about my experience with Park N Save. From the ease of making the reservation, dropping off my car and my return it made my traveling so much easier. I will use Park N Save the next time I travel out of WPB.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(September 25, 2013) We like the fact that you were open at 6:00 am for our early flight. Came within 5 minutes of calling for PU.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park 'N Save
(September 20, 2013) Dropping off the car, checking in, and getting to the airport took less than ten minutes. The pick up took a little longer, but was totally reasonable. I will use this service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Pleased
(September 5, 2013) This was my first experience using a long term parking. After much research, I chose Park n save. I had no issues & would highly recommend them to anyone! They were fast, friendly & resonable.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
bridge
(September 1, 2013) very convenient- will do it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy Peasy!
(August 27, 2013) Park 'N Save is easy to use, from start to finish. I was impressed by both my upbeat drivers who, without prompting, took care of luggage, helped senior passengers, and drove safely to and from the airport.They also arrived lickity-split on arrival, even before my luggage! Park 'N Save will surely be on my list of regular travel plans from now on. Thank you, Donna Kim-Brand GameChangerThinking.com PS- my only suggestion is this: since the address is on Okeechobee, but the driveway entrance is on Congress, I recommend you do one or both of the following to assist first-timers- 1) mention on the website directions to turn onto Congress at the light at Okeechobee. I had to go up to another light to U-turn. 2) Place the sign for Park 'N Save closer to the driveway entrance so it can be seen from the light on Congress. If I had seen a sign I would have turned, and avoided the U-turn off Okeechobee which made me worry I'd miss the next shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Experience
(August 23, 2013) The staff were all very courteous. My luggage was handled both checking in and out so I didn't have to lift anything myself. It was all very efficient. On my return trip I couldn't believe how quickly I was picked up after my phone call--it was less than 5 minutes. My car was exactly the way I left it--in perfect condition. I will be recommending Park 'N Save to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Car
(August 20, 2013) Great service but a really dirty car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(August 12, 2013) no problems will use again thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good services
(August 9, 2013) Good and fast services. In the future I'm going to use your services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(August 8, 2013) The shuttle driver both coming and going was courteous and helpful. Our wait time was minimal. When we arrived back at the lot our car was already waiting for us. Will use Park 'N Save any time we leave from PBI. Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
little things
(August 3, 2013) Only complaint I have is on our return we had to wait at the air port for a half hour be for we got a shuttle had to call to get a shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
every thing went well
(August 1, 2013) no problem with anything
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT EXPERIENCE
(July 31, 2013) I was so pleasantly surprised! The driver to and from the airport was the same, and so pleasant and nice. My car was waiting for me when I got back to the lot. I would definitely continure to use your service...GREAT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(July 27, 2013) I usually fly out of Fort Lauderdale for work so I use a similar service there. This staff is very friendly and put my luggage in my car. I fly out of Fort Lauderdale bc of direct flights to Houston ( I had to fly to Atlanta out of west palm )... But in the future I will use them again for personal travel for sure!! Great service and a great value !! Very trustworthy ;)!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best service
(July 15, 2013) This was the best experience I have ever had with airport parking. Service was prompt and courteous. No stress whatsoever. I will continue using Park 'n Save for my future travels from West Palm Beach.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The shuttle driver was very helpful.
(July 14, 2013) I was very pleased with your service, I will definitely use you again. Thank you, .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(July 10, 2013) I'm happy with the service, I would recomend to anybody .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Comment
(July 4, 2013) Will definitley use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park 'N Save Experience 6/13
(July 4, 2013) We were very pleased with the service. The shuttle bus was waiting for us for departure and we waited about 3 minutes upon arrival back in West Palm. The staff was very efficient and pleasant. We would definitely pass this info to our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Happy
(June 26, 2013) We were very happy to leave the car there. Service was very good.Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(June 26, 2013) I had a very nice experience. I was over an hour late and didn't arrive until midnight and the driver and helper were very nice. I felt safe
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service.
(June 25, 2013) Excellent service. I would recommend it to anyone departing from West Palm Beach. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(June 24, 2013) When I pulled into the lot at 4am, the place was dark. I muttered an expletive and the lights in the office went on. Such magic I have. The shuttle was waiting, I was at the airport in no time. On my return trip, I called. The shuttle arrived and returned me to my car in a timely manner. The experience was positive; no complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mamma Ryan
(June 23, 2013) Park n Save was very reasonably priced and the shuttle to and from the airport was clean, quick and professional. Any questions I had in regard to the reservation was answered via telephone. I would definitely recommend Park n Save if you need to leave your car at/near West Palm airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(June 20, 2013) used park n save many times.. always had good experiences
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park 'N Save Parking
(June 14, 2013) We really had a good experience with Park 'N Save. They were right on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'm very satisfied
(May 30, 2013) I would reply very good to all the five questions you pose. Have no complaints and would and have already recommend you to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mrs.
(May 29, 2013) Excellent. No problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(May 29, 2013) Check in was super quick and transport to terminal was immediate. Pickup at airport took no longer than 10 min from the phone call. Be sure to have the office phone# handy and they'll be right over. Very courteous too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(May 24, 2013) We had no wait for the shuttle at the parking lot. Our wait at the airport for the shuttle was between five and ten minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(May 20, 2013) and the price is right
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
To long to wait for P/U
(May 18, 2013) wait time was long on my return back to pick up my car. it was after midnight the wait was at least a half hour. over all I would use Park N Ride again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle
(May 10, 2013) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 6, 2013) The shuttle took us immediately to the airport and on our return it was there as we exited the terminal! I had been doubtful, but the service could not have been better!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Way to Go
(May 2, 2013) Park 'N Save is certainly an affordable and easy way to go. Polite and courteous staff make it pleasant. The only negative was that they couldn't find my reservation when I arrived. He searched through the slips several times and then had to write one out while I waited. Otherwise....great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great First Impression
(April 22, 2013) This was my first time to utilize an off site parking service in the PBI area. On both my departure and return, everything was handled very efficiently. Staff was courteous. My first impression was very positive. I will continue to use Park N Save when I fly out of PBI. PS For me, not being familiar with the area,the only glitch was finding the location. Some distinctive signage would help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Composit Review
(April 18, 2013) The check in process was easy. The lot was well lit. The shuttle bus was prompt both to and from the airport. My only difficulty was in finding the parking lot on my way there from home. My GPS said I had arrived, but I wasn't there and I had to call for final directions. I would suggest a sign on the street.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!!
(January 19, 2013) I will use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY WAY.
(November 29, 2012) a positive experience in every way. would not hesitate to use them again. your directions to get there are poor. coming off I-95, you should say take Okeechobee west TO CONGRESS AVENUE, TURN LEFT (SOUTH) AND THE ENTRANCE IS CLEARLY MARKED, IT WILL BE THE FIRST DRIVEWAY ON THE RIGHT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no hassles
(November 28, 2012) Everything was as promised. Very little wait time in droping off the car. Prompt service to the airport. On arrival, one phone call and the van was waiting. Everything went very smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
new customer
(November 27, 2012) Very happy with the service. You have a new customer. When I arrived back at the terminal, my car was waiting for me. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
3551
(November 26, 2012) The only issue I have is with covered parking. I paid for covered parking for my white BMW. My car was there from Sun-Saturday. Upon my return I picked up a dirty white BMW. I called back after leaving the car wash down the street and asked was it covered the whole time? I explained car is dirty. I was told, will research and call me right back. Haven't heard anything yet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Job
(October 25, 2012) Great job. Fast, courteous & convienent. That is why we keep using you for all our trips and recommend you to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best way to park at PBI
(October 12, 2012) Easiest parking in any city I have been. Fast and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 10, 2012) Best experience ever with offsilte airport parking. Planning to use your service again in November.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 star review
(October 3, 2012) We were very pleased with your service. Would not hesitate to use you again. The check in/out process was very smooth. Yes, my car was exactly as I left it. The staff was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park N Save performance
(September 27, 2012) Everything was very satisfactory. Whenever we can use PBI we will part at Park 'N Save.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
long term parking
(September 26, 2012) What a GREAT deal! Booked on-line for $7 per day. The staff was curteous, friendly and very helpful. The driver took the suitcases out of my car and put them directly in the van for me. Same treatment on the return trip. I would HIGHLY recommend Park 'N Save to anyone traveling from PBI.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(September 15, 2012) Efficent transfer to PBIA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vn
(September 15, 2012) Prompt and frirndly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great!
(September 14, 2012) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied
(September 14, 2012) I was very satisfied with my first time using Park 'N save.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Works Perfectly
(September 13, 2012) Trouble free way to deal with long term parking at the airport. It's fast, secure, and reasonably priced. I paid in advance, and when I returned, my car was parked in front of the office, ready to go. I was given my key, and off I went.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Review
(September 10, 2012) I like everything about the parking and have used it serveral times in the past. It is so convenient and they take you right to the airport and come to pick you up as soon as you call. The staff are always so nice and help you with you luggage. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PROMPTNESS
(September 3, 2012) YOUR DRIVER WAS PROMPT AND COURTEOUS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Regarding our parking experience
(August 26, 2012) Can't say enough good things about our parking experience with Park'n Save. Absolutely we would rate everything 5 star and recommend them to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 20, 2012) The Park 'N Save lot is near the airport. One simply drives in, show the reservation form, hand over your key, climb into the van, and be taken quickly to the airport. The pick-up was smooth. We called when we had our bags, and the van was there within minutes. Check-out was fast and efficient, and my car looked great. The staff are efficient and pleasant. The price was less than at the airport, with better service to the terminal. What more can you ask for?
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Value for Money
(August 16, 2012) This is the first time that I used this facility. Everything was first class. One exception. You give your address as Okechobee Blvd, but there is nothing on Okechobee to indicate that the entrance is really on Congress. Maybe you should indicate this on your directions in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Airport Parking Solution
(August 6, 2012) Economy rate for Convenient, Fast Drop off and pickup. Courteous Service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Well Done!
(July 18, 2012) This was the first time I used Park'Save. The service was fast, courteous and efficient. When I returned to the lot my car was right in front and a person was there to put my luggage in the trunk of my car and hand me my key. I will definitely use the service on my next trip out of West Palm beach Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 12, 2012) Very quick, friendly service. My cqr was fine and just like I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service
(July 10, 2012) I had never used any parking location when flying from PBI. I was very pleased with your service.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.