Search:

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park Reviews

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA
(310) 410-6036


based on 270 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 77 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Covered Self Park$15.00$12.0020%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good parking place if you're using LAX
(October 18, 2014) We were just a bit confused as to where to park, however the valets in front of the Hilton were extremely helpful in directing us. Fees were reasonable, the lot was well lit, and clean. Several elevators to take you up to the lobby as the structure is underground. If you have a tall SUV double check the height restrictions as the ceilings are rather low: our car was just inches from the ceiling... Check in was easy using the credit card we used to book online with and check out was just as easy. The cost listed was what we paid, so no hidden fees. Would recommend the Hilton as a good spot to park your vehicle for a trip from LAX..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(October 13, 2014) Everything was great about the parking except the shuttle back from LAX to the Hilton on our return - we waited outside the International Terminal for over 20 minutes with no shuttle before we took another shuttle to the next-door hotel. This was on Saturday the 11th around 9:30 PM. Not sure if they were backed up or what. Everything else was easy and smooth. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience
(September 30, 2014) Very reasonable price and felt comfortable to leave car in a secure environment. Close to LAX and shuttle service good, drivers very helpful. No hassle deal and this is the second time we used the service. Will recommend to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
No answer on calling 3 times 4 pickup
(September 14, 2014) Waited at LAX for over 1.3 hrs for shuttle to P/U to get car. Called 3 times and got answering machine, left messages and no return call. Very annoyed after long flight in at 6:00 a.m. Second time using LAX Hilton and first time good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great!
(August 30, 2014) Use it frequently. Will recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle - Aug 12 - 4:30 pm
(August 14, 2014) Wait time for shuttle is too infrequent. Shuttle vehicles could be more clearly marked for Hilton LAX. Driver did not offer to lift luggage into van, we had to lift them up to him. Driver could have been more courteous like the one who took us to the airport on Aug. 2. No security seen ever in self-park. Price - $12 per day is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
WELL SATISFIED
(August 13, 2014) wE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PARKING.THE DRIVER WAS GREAT IN VERY BUSY CONDITIONS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(August 1, 2014) Service was efficient and met expections.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(July 18, 2014) This is the 3rd time we've used the Hilton for airport parking and have always been very pleased. The shuttle is always on time, within the 15 minutes as advertised. The parking structure is easy to enter and exit, payment is easy, and the vehicle is well protected while parked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking at the HILTON
(July 3, 2014) It was a good parking place for a nine days vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
hilton self parking
(June 28, 2014) clean and secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Everything great except pickup at Terminal 6
(June 24, 2014) Everything was smooth and efficient EXCEPT the wait time at LAX to return to the hotel. Close to 1/2 hour. The drivers were GREAT - I have some mobility problems, and they were courteous, patient and helpful. Thanks! SG
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Only way to go
(June 17, 2014) Smooth as silk as always. Driver really a help loading suitcases as we are a couple in our 80's.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pleased
(June 9, 2014) No complaints, pleased and well satisfied with the entire parking experience. Will use the facility whenever whenever I fly out of LAX. Strongly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Longish wait, worth it
(May 14, 2014) A safe, classy place to park. Too few shuttles (one total on duty, perhaps?), but the drivers were helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(May 13, 2014) Excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service, hassle free
(May 12, 2014) The entire process from the reservations to the check out is easy and convenient. I had very little wait time for the shuttle on my way out and coming home. The drivers were friendly and took care of my luggage with no hesitation. I highly recommend self parking at the Hilton. In fact I will be parking there again twice in June. Thank you to the staff and management for a well organized service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mr
(April 26, 2014) Good I like it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX Hilton Parking
(April 19, 2014) Excellent and recommendable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
repeat customer
(March 23, 2014) used both valet and self parking very satisfied and will continue to use
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton Lax Parking
(January 14, 2014) Hilton Lax parking is easy to get to from Riverside,easy access from the 105 freeway and we've never had to wait at the hotel and only 10-15 minutes at the airport on our return...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(January 1, 2014) Excellent would use again. Shuttle wait was short each way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton LA Parking@ Self Park
(November 26, 2013) Staff is courteous. Shuttle could do better --especially at the pick up at airport but the parking itself is good, we usually self park.The lot is usually crowded, but well lit and we usually find a space fairly quickly.Check in & out w/ credit card is nice. Car has been left in good condition, as we left it every time and we have used this about 4 times, now and most likely will return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long Term Parking
(November 12, 2013) Upon our arrival at the parking structure, we had to drive around and around looking for a place to park and there was no one in sight to ask for assistance. The shuttle service to the airport was fine, but because of the airport shooting, we never saw the shuttle (even at 7:00Pm the night of the shooting) and ended up having to take a taxi to the Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Vehicle pick-up
(November 11, 2013) Shuttle was slow to appear @ LAX. Waiting period @ 10.00pm for the shuttle after a long flight from Washington DC has NO ATTRACTION. Vehicle traffic @ the Hilton entry-way is a ZOO ! Recovery of the vehicle was prompt & good. All-in-all, I would return. Please do something about the shuttle schedule. A.M.MacGillivray
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Lack of airport signs inside parking facility
(October 11, 2013) If one has never been to your parking facility, more signs stating Airport Parking would be helpful inside the building. We were very confused as no sign stating Airport Parking could be found. Once we saw someone walking we asked them if we were in the right place and we were. After that, everything went smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(October 3, 2013) Thank you! Employee's were very nice, professional & helpful. Will definitely park at the Hilton again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Delbert JOwen
(September 22, 2013) There was a long line when we arrived at Hilton but that was to be expected. Coming home Friday night at 11;30 we had to wait about 15 mins. Wally World buses kept coming and going. That was okay. My complaint is that my husband used the wrong credit card when he checked in and we are out our intial deposit. There has got to be another way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Covered, safe Airport Hilton parting
(May 27, 2013) Making reservation online made it easy to enter the Airport Hilton parking structure with a simple swipe of the credit card. It was the same on departure. It was especially nice not having to deal with an attendant or line of cars after an 11 hour travel day. The parking spaces are wide enough and it was nice to return to a clean car in the covered garage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
???
(April 25, 2013) Parking was good. It was not easily understandable to get to the parking. Started to enter but sign said "hotel guest" and confused a bit, but the doorman assisted with directions. Place felt safe to park and safe to get shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great value and convenient.
(April 22, 2013) All around really easy. The parking is underground, so you don't have to pay extra for 'covered' parking. Quick shuttle service. I'd definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Performance
(April 22, 2013) This was the first time I tried self park (I have used valet park for years). Everything went smooth, timely, instructions easy to understand. However, when it came time for pick-up at LAX upon my return home, the shuttle was over an hour late. It was not until 40 minutes into the waiting that we were advised by the LAX pick-up area concierge that there was some sort of problem. And when I called the number on my receipt, I just got a recording and not a live person to advise what was happening. However, given that this has only happened to me once in more than 10 years, I will most likely use the Hilton for parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Hilton Airport Parking
(April 17, 2013) That was the most efficient service I've had at an airport parking. Will definitely continue to use going forward. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
1st usage
(October 21, 2012) Good experience and would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good parking but long shuttle times
(October 18, 2012) The underground parking was great and very secure, easy in and out using your credit card. However, expect to wait at least 20 min for a shuttle. Good service overall. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Truly On-Your-Own Parking
(October 15, 2012) I have used other LAX parking facilities and Hilton's is so completely automated you never see a staff person during the entire parking process. When I reserved online I received a receipt I was supposed to present when I arrived. Having parked there before, I was puzzled as to whom to give the receipt to. It took three calls to customer service voicemail to get an answer, which was "give it to nobody." ??? The shuttle driver put our bags on board at the airport on the return trip but let us struggle with them at the hotel. Parking at a lower level requires endless maneuvering. The entrance to the lot needs a larger sign. Despite all that, it's an okay LAX parking experience and I'll probably use Hilton again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(October 4, 2012) After reviewing all the other posts, I was afraid we would have to wait a long time, but we actually waited less than 10 minutes for both trip pickups. Building was croweded but enough space between parking spots. Not bad for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy come, easy go! No hassle parking~
(October 2, 2012) Easy to find, easy to park, no hassle with paying with a credit card. Very convenient and will use again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
sgp
(September 16, 2012) We didn't know that we would have to use Valet parking because we had a Ford F150 that wouldn't fit in the regular parking lot. We had to wait longer and pay more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Park
(September 15, 2012) Excellent. Easy and no troubles in all the times I've used the Hilton LA Airport Self Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(September 14, 2012) Great job! Great rate!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Self parking
(September 6, 2012) Except for a long wait for pickup, everything about the Hilton's self park experience was exceptional! Thank you so much!,,,,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(July 14, 2012) I really didn't care parking it myself, seemed like I waited too long for a shuttle. I really like a barrier between the cars too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
height restricions
(June 15, 2012) Well, the type was just not BIG or BOLD enough for me when I made this reservation on line. My Nissan Xterra did not fit and we were running late. Panic at first, then luckily, the valet was easy to find and they checked my vehicle in immediately. Got on board the shuttle, with a very happy driver, and before I knew it I was at the gate. Finding the pick-up area was a bit of a problem, but if you read the signs carefully, it's all good. The shuttle was there in about 15 minutes and the driver was very helpful. We had texted ahead of time and the vehicle was waiting for us. Unfortunetly, I am out my reservation deposit for the self parking. But all in all, it was clean, safe and my vehicle was just the way I left it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!!
(June 13, 2012) Parking was nice and easy!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Safe
(June 4, 2012) I feel your parking system keeps my car safe when I'm out of town.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking lot
(June 1, 2012) Parking was adequate, secure, only problem is the exit goes into an alley and from there it was hard to get back to Century Blvd.Please put a sign at the exit to signal where you're going to the right or the left (we took the wrong turn). thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Access and Affordable!
(May 30, 2012) The parking structure was easy to locate - the parking company provided easy-to-follow directions (with pictures) and the automated ticket booth provided additonal (verbal) guidance upon arrival. The parking structure is very close to the airport. We only waited about one minute before the shuttle arrived to take us to the airport. We waited about the same amount of time for the shuttle pick us up at the airport. Professional staff. Reasonably priced. Would use again. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it looked like we got one of the last parking spaces (structure could use additional spaces) and the space between some of the cars was pretty tight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Loved it. Look forward to using this parking again and again.
(May 16, 2012) The shuttle service was a little slow, but considering the awful traffic at LAX, I'd say it was "par-for-the-course". I really love the fact that the parking fair was up front and honest. I was bill EXACTLY the fair that was quoted to me. And the ease of getting in and out of the parking lot was definitely a plus. This is the second time I've use the service and I plan to use this mode of parking again and again whenever I have short trips out of LAX. I'm recommending this Hilton Parking to all my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe parking
(April 24, 2012) safe parking for LAX, but the garage is a tight fit for larger cars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
April trip
(April 13, 2012) Clean and well lighted parkting areas and easy to go to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Using a credit card to reserve parking
(March 12, 2012) I really like the fact that you can save money in reserving the parking ahead of time and I appreciate the promptness of the shuttle. I did however have a few problems. I had to do a 16 point turn to get out of my parking spot and the reciept on the automated parking attendent ran out of ink. Lastly, and I need help here. When I went to put in my credit card to get out of the parking lot nothing happened. I figured something was wrong so I did it again. I got my reciept and then found that the card was run twice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Positive feedback
(February 26, 2012) Went smoothly. Amount charged was what was quoted on line. Glad we could get a reservation and didn't need a valet or to leave our keys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good experience.
(February 22, 2012) Sheltered,safe,deep underground parking at a reasonable rate. Courteous staff. Does take a longer shuttle wait( up to 20 minutes) so it is good for leisure travlers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient
(February 12, 2012) I only waited 2 minutes for the shuttle to arrive and access to the garage was easy both in and out. Its also very close to the airport so it only took about 5 minutes to get the terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
perfect experience
(February 8, 2012) The shuttle was ready and waiting when we were ready to go to the airport and when we departed baggage claim on our return trip. The drivers were extremely helpful and friendly. The reservation, parking in a safe, enclosed environment all made our experience perfect! We will definitely use the Hilton park and ride again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle and parking experience
(February 7, 2012) Shuttle and self parking was quick and easy. This was the first time using this service and it was a great experience. I would recommend to anyone. Shuttle and lot was clean. Lot was well lit and felt safe. My car was in the same condition as I left it and the check in/out process was simple and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Hilton Self Park
(January 31, 2012) Everything good about Hilton Self Park EXCEPT the unacceptably long wait to be picked up upon returning to LAX. It was a busy Sunday night, but really: 30 minutes+ waiting was WAY too long. Price good, covered & protected space good, in & out good, shuttle to airport good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'll use the Hilton again
(January 24, 2012) Everything about using Hilton was simple. I'll use it from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait for shuttle but otherwise fine
(January 17, 2012) Nothing overly outstanding about the stay but overall satisfactory. Parking was a bit cramped for our full size SUV as the parking spots are built more to suit smaller cars. If you are traveling with more than a carry-on bag, the walk from parking to where the shuttle picks you up is quiet a stretch and they do not offer carts to assist. We were traveling with 2 small children for over a week and with our bags and car seats it took us two trips to the shuttle pick up. Parking is secure, safe and indoor so that is a plus. The wait was advertised as 15-20mins but we had to wait for a half hour. When the shuttle did arrive there were to many people in line to accommodate. While we were able to board, several people who had arrived shortly after us were left to wait for another shuttle. Overall if all you are looking for is a safe locations for your vehicle at a reasonable price, then I would say this is the place for you. However, if you are looking for a location that makes things easy for a traveling family and gets you where you need to be in a hurry, I would look elsewhere.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall very good
(January 16, 2012) I've used your service many times and it goes very smoothly. The issue is usually that the waiting time for pick up to return to the parking lot feels long. This time it may have been more than 20 minutes. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
no complaints
(January 15, 2012) everything ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
As expected
(January 13, 2012) Not a bad experience but not great either. I was not surprised by anything I encountered here, I did my homework. Shuttle wait time (and overcrowding on the return trip) would be the only real complaint. I couldn't find the number to call for pick-up on the print out from About Airport Parking, but my family was able to squeeze onto the first shuttle that came by (after speaking to a curbside assistant and waiting about 15 minutes). Shuttles seemed to be shared between two or more hotels, which would account for some inefficiency and lag time. It seemed they were busy enough to warrant a dedicated shuttle for the Hilton. It was nice to self park, and very nice that it is a covered structure. I am not a fan of extorsion for parking; high rates, valet only, driver insisting on handling the bags... I used to love "Lot B" because it was no frills, cheap and easy to catch a shuttle bus. Too bad they shut it down. Hilton parking was guilty of only insisting on handling the bags, which resulted in us being first off the bus, and dead last to get our baggage. It pained me to give the guy even a one dollar tip. I am a healthy middle aged man perfectly capable of handling the luggage that my wife, child and I carry on a trip. Payment for parking was ultra easy... swipe the credit card you used when you made your reservation to enter, and swipe it again upon exit, automated system prints a receipt for you and you are on your way. Bottom line is I would go there again, as long as the rate is lower than $10/day. Any more than that is just greed, pure and simple.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
????
(January 12, 2012) Very convenient, dependable and economical.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Parking spot
(January 2, 2012) I used the airport parking at the Hilton for the first time, having found a good deal with them for holiday parking during a search online. The experience was a good one and I'll use them again if the rates stay the same. They're close to LAX, the shuttle is convenient...quick to the airport and not too long a wait on my return. It's an easy in and out with your credit card if you've made reservations, and a concierge was nice enough to assist me with my baggage between the shuttle and elevator. The parking floors themselves are a bit of a confusing maze, but overall I highly recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(December 15, 2011) Great Place to park for a few days and great customer service shuttle buses were right no time!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
A reliable place to park
(November 28, 2011) Good price. Courteous van driver--appreciate that he or she helps me with my suitcase. The lot is clean, well lit and secure. I had trouble checking out but the attendant who answered my call for help was able to solve the problem and get me out of the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(November 18, 2011) Great system for checking in & out. Very convenient!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Experience
(November 9, 2011) It was a good experience (especially since it rained while we were gone). My only concern was the tight parking conditions. Staff was extremely helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
wi use again..
(November 2, 2011) Very good..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Parking
(October 31, 2011) Check in/out process very easy and fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quite Good
(October 24, 2011) The parking was easy and convenient, the parking structure was clean and well lit. Everything taken care of with the credit card I used for the online reservation. The shuttle to the airport was just a few minutes, the driver helpful. There was one thing: I waited a long time for the return shuttle at the terminal, I think it was close to half an hour, this was about 3:30 on a Friday afternoon. But the driver was helpful with the luggage and over all I think your service is very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good but so narrow.
(October 19, 2011) Its convenient, and quite reasonable, but narrow for SUVs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A BIT NARROW
(October 4, 2011) It was quite convenient, but a bit narrow, especially the way from the entrance and to the exit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park
(October 3, 2011) I was a first time user of this parking lot and a little confused at the beginning how to proceed. The shuttle bus was clean, the staff very courteous. The parking lot itself, however, needs better signage and an easier way to find one's car, especially after a 14 hours flight, when one was quite exhausted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet Parking
(October 2, 2011) I ACTUALLY ENDED UP USING VALET PARKING AND IT WAS GREAT...I'VE USED IT BEFORE, BUT SHUTTLE PICK UP FROM AIRPORT WAS MUCH FASTER THIS TIME.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking and Pickup Service
(September 28, 2011) I've used the Hilton several times and have never been disappointed. Covered parking and readily accessible.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking capacity
(September 26, 2011) Hilton LAX parking was really good as close as 5 starts rating but only issue was capacity of parking. It was only one car available when I was arrive. May be no more left if 5 min late arrival, then I may start messed up.
 
Verified Stay Review
Safer,Faster, Cheaper
(September 26, 2011) A great way to go. Had we taken a shuttle from our home in Orange County our roundtrip cost would have been about 50% more. We would have had no schedule flexibility and longer driving times. The free Hilton shuttle makes regular runs and there was no long waiting at either the hotel departure or the arrival terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking to LAX made easy!
(September 25, 2011) It was easy to hop on the shuttle & head to LAX. We would do it again!
 
Verified Stay Review
n/a
(September 24, 2011) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at Hilton
(September 21, 2011) We waited for one hour to be picked up by the shuttle from the airport. We called, but nobody picked up the phone. Otherwise, everything is fine. We will come back to Hilton again.
 
Verified Stay Review
S. Kohn Parking
(September 10, 2011) Parking price is good, easy to enter & exit with credit card....shuttle ready & waiting with nice driver. Return to garage took a long time. Waited quite a long time for shuttle to come around at airport. Otherwise - all was good. :)
 
Verified Stay Review
Forgetting Where I Parked
(September 8, 2011) I want to commend the security guard on the evening I arrived back in Los Angeles after being stranded in Philadelphia for three days. I had not marked down my parking level and could not remember where I parked. The security guard was very helpful in securing one of the staff whose name was Mahommed. He marked down my license number and off he went. He secured my car and came and got me. I was very impressed that the staff was so helpful. I do hope you will pass this on to the Hilton parking manager so that he knows what a customer sevice person Mohammed was.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(September 7, 2011) We were very satisfied with our parking stay. It was the perfect price, the shuttle to the airport could not have been easier. Love it.
 
Verified Stay Review
Shulle Service
(September 2, 2011) The Hilton is in a good location with easy access to your parking facility. But, you need more shuttles to transport guest to and from LAX. The wait time between shuttles is too long, especially after arriving at LAX on an incoming flight. The "red zone" is visible and easily accessible, but you need more shuttles. I would recommend your service to friends if I knew the wait time for a shuttle was under 15 minutes. other wise, your park and fly rates are competitive and I felt safer parking at your hotel due to the Hilton brand.
 
Verified Stay Review
Your audio instructions
(August 31, 2011) The audio coming from the ticket dispensers was all but unintelligible. It was way to rapidly spoken, and the audio quality was horrendous.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient and Not too expensive
(August 29, 2011) Hilton was a nice alternative to the outdoor uncovered parking which others have available at similar $/day fee. Nice to have car still clean and cool after a week away. Bus was a little slow on pick-up though.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very convenient
(August 24, 2011) Easy to find, easy to park, bus was right there to take us to our airline, easy to get out. I'll park here every time.
 
Verified e-mail Review
GREAT Service
(August 22, 2011) simple covered protected parking, got back, but battery dead. Valet parking helped with starter service on a cart, so on our way 15 minutes later. YES, there is still service in 2011. FIVE STARS at 5 in the morning. THANK YOU HILTON.
 
Verified Stay Review
Will definitely use again
(August 20, 2011) Easy to find. Easy entry. Did have to go to the bottom level to find an available space, but no big deal. Liked the fact that it was secure and covered. Minor problem getting exit station to read the credit card, but again, no big deal. Waited 5 minutes for shuttle to the airport, 10 minutes when we returned. Driver was courteous and helpful. All in all, an excellent experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Value
(August 19, 2011) Overall, experience met expectations. Easy in and out and rates were great. shuttle to and from LAX was easy to catch. Wold surely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(August 18, 2011) Parking at your hotel self-parking was incredibly easy and uneventful. Did not have to wait but 5 minutes for the shuttle either. It was fantastic.
 
Verified Stay Review
simple, straightforward process
(August 18, 2011) Pleased w/ the self-park option.Reasonable rate, easy-to-follow directions, and free shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review
Self Park
(August 16, 2011) I was very pleased with my experience at the Self park lot at the Hilton. The price of 10.00 I received through the internet was also very good. I always look for safe indoor secured parking when I leave my car at the airport
 
Verified Stay Review
Couldn't be easier
(August 14, 2011) The parking lot is a bit cramped but I felt safe and comfortable leaving my car there. The shuttle is promptly available going to the airport as well as returning to the hotel. The drivers were very helpful and pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking @ Hilton LAX
(August 12, 2011) After reviewing options online for parking near LAX I chose the Hilton. Their online rate was very competitve and the facility has easy access off FWY 405. Convenient and timely shuttle serve was provided to and from LAX. Overall a great place to park although be sure your vehicle isn't as tall as a Chevy Tahoe because the ceiling clearance won't accommodate tall vehicles.
 
Verified Stay Review
Home Sweet Home
(August 12, 2011) After 7 days away, it was nice to come home to a car safely stored away in the Hilton parking lot ready to just jump in and take my whole family home, especially so late at night. Also, easy drive-thru check in and check out with the credit card with no questions asked. I will always use Hilton airport parking from now on when in L.A.!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
hilton airport parking
(August 11, 2011) It was perfect....the price.the parking. The shuttle ...very content...
 
Verified Stay Review
Very Average
(July 18, 2011) The car was safe and unharmed -- which is good. They are disorganized and the supervisor has never parked there so he has no idea about the operations of the place -- hence, he had no idea on what to advice us, where or how to pay, and how to exit. I would ask that all the staff park and pretend they arrived or are leaving the airport so that they can see how confusing their parking lot operations are.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.