Search:

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park Reviews

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA
(310) 410-6036


based on 320 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 126 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Covered Self Park$15.00$12.0020%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I would use the Hilton service again!
(September 17, 2016) It was easy to use the scan feature and the bus was waiting to take me to the airport. Coming back the wait was not long. I forgot to take the info with me so had to go to my car before I could get an exit ticket.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I will come back every time
(September 13, 2016) Second time around that I use this service and will come back every time as long as the service and rates keep the same quality and affordability. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super convenient!
(September 12, 2016) Super convenient! Definitely will reuse this parking spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking review.
(July 14, 2016) I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Time user
(May 31, 2016) First time I used this service and it was great. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Experience
(May 9, 2016) Very easy to get in/out of the parking structure. Uses the same credit card that you book your reservation online so you don't have to pay on-site. Would do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
April
(March 29, 2016) I arrived into LAX at 2100 and went straight to the sign for shuttles at the Delta arrival terminal. I did not get a shuttle till about 1020. I saw one shuttle go by in the whole time I waited and its full light was illuminated. I called the hotel to see when the next shuttle would be by. I was told by Jasmin that there was one that came right after the full bus passed. I let Jasmin know that this was not a true statement. I never left the curb and another Hilton shuttle never came to the curb after the full one went by. I saw many other shuttles come and go 5 or 6 times more than Hilton ones. I will never book with Hilton again. Totally bad experience. This happened the last time I used this same service last year. I wanted to give it another try, shame on me. I hope you hire more shuttle drivers for those returning from their long travels and just want to get to their cars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(March 9, 2016) Have parked here before and will again. Book early, it fills up due to popularity.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service!
(February 7, 2016) The shuttle ran about every 20 minutes from the hotel as advertised. Our pick up was also good; no long waits. Excellent security too!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(December 26, 2015) we r happy everything excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(December 2, 2015) Parking spots are nice, secure, covered but tight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(November 25, 2015) Everyone was very nice. We returned two days before thanksgiving and only had to wait about 15 minutes before being picked up by the shuttle at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
No golf bags?
(November 12, 2015) Overall our parking experience was good but our transportation to and from the hotel was not as good. Maybe I didn't read the fine print but apparently the shuttle taking you to and from the hotel is run by a separate company that is contracted and they do not allow for golf bags or surf bags on their shuttles. Just FYI for other passengers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
all was good
(November 10, 2015) I always park at the Hilton' It is easy and convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle was terrible.
(October 31, 2015) My complaint was the shuttle. I waited close to 30 minutes, and then the shuttle was over crowded, with people having to stand. Very unpleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
All in all one of the better parking deals
(October 31, 2015) All in all one of the better parking deals in town
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking Garage
(October 27, 2015) The site is convenient and easy to access but know that the shuttle service is SLOW>
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super good
(October 26, 2015) Super good service. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Security
(October 13, 2015) This is about the third time that I have parked my vehicle at the Hilton. The parking area is well lit and makes me feel secure. The only thing that was a bit off on this occasion was a longer wait time for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
driver
(October 10, 2015) Shuttle service to the airport was good unfortunately I can't say the same about shuttle service back to the hotel . No specific area for pick-up and when you try to wave down the driver for pick-up they wave back instead rather than pull over for pick-up.Very unprofessional.I doubt if I ever use Hilton shuttle service again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX Hilton is good. I hope they don't increase their pricing.
(October 6, 2015) This is my regular LAX parking place because it's super convenient. Drive in, drop in your card that you used for your online reservation, park and go. The only reason I would use another lot is if the LAX Hilton didn't have good pricing. It's hit or miss sometimes. There were a couple of times that parking was going to be $20+ per day versus it's normal rate which is often around $9. Lately I've seen it as high as $15 so I'll be shopping around a little bit. Overall, I hope I don't have to switch due to a price increase. This Hilton is top notch in service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Feedback - Excellent
(October 2, 2015) Used Hilton LAX first time for parking. Excellent service overall. Will use it again for sure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
slow shuttle
(September 23, 2015) Shuttle a bit slow getting to airport on return trip. But the facilities at the Hilton are great as are the staff in hotel and restaurants. Perhaps they could use a few more shuttles. It was not fun waiting for the Hilton shuttle to arrive at the airport on my return trip while watching several shuttles from other hotels and parking garages stopping to pick up their customers. 30 minutes seems a bit long to wait until it finally arrives. Have used the Hilton many times due to their lovely facility but the shuttle service leaves a bit to be desired.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Deal
(September 21, 2015) Quick, reasonable pricing
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Valet Parking
(September 21, 2015) I'd booked self-park, but arrived late so asked if my car could be valeted. It was handled immediately! I didn't take the shuttle because I was under time constraints, so took a taxi that was waiting right there at the hotel. On my return the shuttle was just pulling up outside the Delta terminal. The lady driver was very helpful with my bags. On arrival at the hotel, I could not find my ticket stub, but the lady at the desk was very helpful in identifying my car. I've been parking my car at the Hilton for the last year or two, and appreciate the excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
love this lot
(September 18, 2015) i will use this instead of Spot parking from now on. covered parking and great rates online. only reason for 4 stars was because shuttle was broken down for 10 min and blocking main entrance to lot so I had to drive around the back way and wait a few extra minutes for truck to get fixed. no big deal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I wish I could say your service was great,
(September 16, 2015) I wish I could say your service was great, But the wait was rediculos. There were repeats in the range from 5 and more of EVERY other shuttl. They just keep coming by. Not yours, if it was just this once I would tolerate it. But it has happened before. I will not be using your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Parking was excellent. Poor shuttle service.
(September 9, 2015) Departure: When I arrived at the Hilton parking lot on Wednesday morning there were plenty of parking spots. Then I hopped onto the shuttle right at the Hilton lobby without any issue. The shuttle was just waiting there. Maybe it was perfect timing. Awesome experience! Arrival back at LAX(Sunday night): Not so awesome experience. The shuttle didn't show up for over 55 minutes. There were a few people waiting under the red sign that said 'hotel shuttle' waiting for the Hilton shuttle, slightly frustrated. We ended up calling Hilton LAX and had to send a shuttle for us. While on the shuttle going back, it was kind of funny to hear the operator on the radio speaker was having trouble getting a hold of his drivers. Maybe it just a bad day for them. We got back to Hilton and notice that there was a huge event and when I walked down to the garage, all the parking spots were full. The hotel guests decided to make their own parking spots and blocked the exit. What a pain! Our entire floor was completely blocked from leaving the hotel parking lot. After 15 min someone came to move the car and we were able to leave. Depending on what time you get to the hotel makes a big difference on whether you will get a parking spot. Now after all that would I use the service again? Absolutely! The price was good and this shuttle issue probably doesn't happen too frequently. While we were waiting for the shuttle at LAX we saw other hotel shuttles from the same shuttle company all over the place. one last thing... Your entrance and exit key is basically your credit card that you used to reserve the parking. It doesn't get any easier that that. If you've never considered this parking option, give it a try!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Too long for shuttle
(September 7, 2015) Although everything about parking at the Hilton Garage is great--underground, convenient, fair cost, on arrival we often have to wait far too long for a shuttle. Twice we have waited 30+ minutes. Many of the other hotels and parking garages had two shuttles pass before the Hilton shuttle arrived. Although we allow 30 minutes of time as specified, for the shuttle to take us to the airport, it never seems as long at that end. It is the arrival shuttle that never comes in a timely fashion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Waiting for shuttle to pick me up
(August 1, 2015) i were waiting for than 1hour & 45 minutes to to have the shuttle to take me back to the hotel so I can pick up the car. Exhausted, angry & frustration. Never want to park at hilton parking as guest again. Very bad service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Issue exiting the parking lot
(July 30, 2015) It was our first time parking in this lot to take the shuttle to the airport. I felt the parking spaces were a little tight. Leaving to catch the shuttle didn't take too long as well as returning from the airport. The only issue I had was exiting the parking lot using my credit card. Unfortunately, it didn't accept my credit card when we were exiting even though it was the same credit card I used when we entered . Therefore, I walked upstairs to talk to the parking attendant who was extremely helpful. He walked me to the machine to pay. Unfortunately, the machine didn't accept my credit card or cash. So, he talked to the person working at the lobby desk and finally, a place where they accepted my cash. I was very thankful for the helpfulness of the Hilton's parking attendant especially at 1:15 am.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Expensive and slow shutle
(July 26, 2015) It was easy to check-in and out. We didn't like that we waited over 30 minutes at the airport shuttle stop and watched lots of other people get on their shuttle quickly. Other companies seem to have multiple shuttles running for their customers. The drivers were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Value
(July 22, 2015) Staff was courteous; however the wait for the shuttle was a little longer than expected. Overall - great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Clean and safe
(July 13, 2015) We arrived at LAX after a very long flight day (almost 20 hours) and it was good to return to a garage that was safe and well-lit. We waited at least 30 minutes for the shuttle to show up, but once it did, service was great. Hotel staff was very friendly about helping us find the restrooms and the parking garage elevators.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Works great.
(July 5, 2015) I have used Hilton parking several times now and it has been great. Self Park is as advertised. It's nice to go to a place that works! Just bring the credit card you signed up with online to get out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy airport parking for overnight stays elsewhere
(June 16, 2015) Hilton Hotel is easily identifiable and so is its airport parking area. The shuttle is fast and friendly. Pickup when we returned was a bit more of a challenge because of all of the shuttles circling, but the Hilton shuttle was easily recognizable and the driver found a way to park directly in front of where we and others were waiting. He helped load our bags onto the shuttle. Easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Very Slow Shuttle on Return
(May 23, 2015) Waited close to 30 minutes for shuttle pickup around 4:45pm. Other than that everything was as described
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Only complaint is the wait time
(May 21, 2015) I've used the LAX Hilton many times over the past 5 years. My only complaint is the wait time usually at least 20 minutes, unless you get lucky and time it correctly. Worst wait time I've had was 40 minutes one night. I've used other vendors, but I like the covered parking for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time to use Hilton LAX self park
(May 15, 2015) Easy to find, close to airport, clean, covered and when we left we had to wait about 5 minutes on a bus then the night we came back no waiting the bus drove in as we walked to the stop at 12 midnight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hilton Self Park
(April 29, 2015) Hilton provides a wonderful self park service! The process for check in/out was fast and easy. The shuttle was on time both at the hotel and from the airport. (about a 10 min. wait) If you have any questions just call their customer service number and they can assist you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
grate parking
(April 18, 2015) Always use the Hilton. Always clean and can get food late at night after arriving.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always great
(April 12, 2015) I reserve and park here every time I fly out of LAX. Safe, dependable, shuttle always on time - Many thanks!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Satisfied
(April 8, 2015) I felt safe and I arrived late so it wasn't a big deal. I did have to wait a long time for shuttle but I was good with it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It's all good
(April 1, 2015) As always it was perfect. Our car was safe, we were transported quickly both ways and the price was right. Thank you so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service
(March 18, 2015) I was very pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good except for shuttle wait time
(February 24, 2015) I've used this lot many times and like the convenience of the self park and lock. However, the wait time for the shuttle can be as long as 20 minutes; this is the only disadvantage I've experienced in using this parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe and nice parking
(January 25, 2015) Parking at Hilton Airport Self Park was safe and reasonably priced. We had a problem at checkin that the machine could not read my credit card and we took ticket and that was not allowing us out during exit but on call helpdesk person was able to help. There are no placards or signs to help reaching parking lot and need to inquire with hotel staff for directions. Shuttle services were nice to and fro.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
still a great choice for sheltered parking
(December 31, 2014) Used them before and will continue to. My vehicle is safe indoors and I feel safe going to my car after a tiring flight. The shuttle took longer this time than the normal 15 minutes, but that's okay. Just look for a coupon before you book and remember to keep the card you used to pay with on you when coming back since that is your "in" and "out" pass. I used an outside parking going to Ontario airport before and I almost froze in the middle of winter with little kids with me waiting for the shuttle to come around. At least if it is too cold you can wait in the hotel lobby. Pricier but worth it IMHO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Mr. Hethcock
(December 20, 2014) Every thing was just fine, no issues. Always like parking at the Hilton
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Dr.
(December 19, 2014) Parking facilities are fine, but on return, we waited at airport for 20-25 minutes for shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good parking place if you're using LAX
(October 18, 2014) We were just a bit confused as to where to park, however the valets in front of the Hilton were extremely helpful in directing us. Fees were reasonable, the lot was well lit, and clean. Several elevators to take you up to the lobby as the structure is underground. If you have a tall SUV double check the height restrictions as the ceilings are rather low: our car was just inches from the ceiling... Check in was easy using the credit card we used to book online with and check out was just as easy. The cost listed was what we paid, so no hidden fees. Would recommend the Hilton as a good spot to park your vehicle for a trip from LAX..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(October 13, 2014) Everything was great about the parking except the shuttle back from LAX to the Hilton on our return - we waited outside the International Terminal for over 20 minutes with no shuttle before we took another shuttle to the next-door hotel. This was on Saturday the 11th around 9:30 PM. Not sure if they were backed up or what. Everything else was easy and smooth. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience
(September 30, 2014) Very reasonable price and felt comfortable to leave car in a secure environment. Close to LAX and shuttle service good, drivers very helpful. No hassle deal and this is the second time we used the service. Will recommend to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
No answer on calling 3 times 4 pickup
(September 14, 2014) Waited at LAX for over 1.3 hrs for shuttle to P/U to get car. Called 3 times and got answering machine, left messages and no return call. Very annoyed after long flight in at 6:00 a.m. Second time using LAX Hilton and first time good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great!
(August 30, 2014) Use it frequently. Will recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle - Aug 12 - 4:30 pm
(August 14, 2014) Wait time for shuttle is too infrequent. Shuttle vehicles could be more clearly marked for Hilton LAX. Driver did not offer to lift luggage into van, we had to lift them up to him. Driver could have been more courteous like the one who took us to the airport on Aug. 2. No security seen ever in self-park. Price - $12 per day is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
WELL SATISFIED
(August 13, 2014) wE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PARKING.THE DRIVER WAS GREAT IN VERY BUSY CONDITIONS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(August 1, 2014) Service was efficient and met expections.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(July 18, 2014) This is the 3rd time we've used the Hilton for airport parking and have always been very pleased. The shuttle is always on time, within the 15 minutes as advertised. The parking structure is easy to enter and exit, payment is easy, and the vehicle is well protected while parked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking at the HILTON
(July 3, 2014) It was a good parking place for a nine days vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
hilton self parking
(June 28, 2014) clean and secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Everything great except pickup at Terminal 6
(June 24, 2014) Everything was smooth and efficient EXCEPT the wait time at LAX to return to the hotel. Close to 1/2 hour. The drivers were GREAT - I have some mobility problems, and they were courteous, patient and helpful. Thanks! SG
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Only way to go
(June 17, 2014) Smooth as silk as always. Driver really a help loading suitcases as we are a couple in our 80's.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pleased
(June 9, 2014) No complaints, pleased and well satisfied with the entire parking experience. Will use the facility whenever whenever I fly out of LAX. Strongly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Longish wait, worth it
(May 14, 2014) A safe, classy place to park. Too few shuttles (one total on duty, perhaps?), but the drivers were helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(May 13, 2014) Excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service, hassle free
(May 12, 2014) The entire process from the reservations to the check out is easy and convenient. I had very little wait time for the shuttle on my way out and coming home. The drivers were friendly and took care of my luggage with no hesitation. I highly recommend self parking at the Hilton. In fact I will be parking there again twice in June. Thank you to the staff and management for a well organized service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mr
(April 26, 2014) Good I like it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX Hilton Parking
(April 19, 2014) Excellent and recommendable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
repeat customer
(March 23, 2014) used both valet and self parking very satisfied and will continue to use
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton Lax Parking
(January 14, 2014) Hilton Lax parking is easy to get to from Riverside,easy access from the 105 freeway and we've never had to wait at the hotel and only 10-15 minutes at the airport on our return...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(January 1, 2014) Excellent would use again. Shuttle wait was short each way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Hilton LA Parking@ Self Park
(November 26, 2013) Staff is courteous. Shuttle could do better --especially at the pick up at airport but the parking itself is good, we usually self park.The lot is usually crowded, but well lit and we usually find a space fairly quickly.Check in & out w/ credit card is nice. Car has been left in good condition, as we left it every time and we have used this about 4 times, now and most likely will return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long Term Parking
(November 12, 2013) Upon our arrival at the parking structure, we had to drive around and around looking for a place to park and there was no one in sight to ask for assistance. The shuttle service to the airport was fine, but because of the airport shooting, we never saw the shuttle (even at 7:00Pm the night of the shooting) and ended up having to take a taxi to the Hilton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Vehicle pick-up
(November 11, 2013) Shuttle was slow to appear @ LAX. Waiting period @ 10.00pm for the shuttle after a long flight from Washington DC has NO ATTRACTION. Vehicle traffic @ the Hilton entry-way is a ZOO ! Recovery of the vehicle was prompt & good. All-in-all, I would return. Please do something about the shuttle schedule. A.M.MacGillivray
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Lack of airport signs inside parking facility
(October 11, 2013) If one has never been to your parking facility, more signs stating Airport Parking would be helpful inside the building. We were very confused as no sign stating Airport Parking could be found. Once we saw someone walking we asked them if we were in the right place and we were. After that, everything went smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(October 3, 2013) Thank you! Employee's were very nice, professional & helpful. Will definitely park at the Hilton again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Delbert JOwen
(September 22, 2013) There was a long line when we arrived at Hilton but that was to be expected. Coming home Friday night at 11;30 we had to wait about 15 mins. Wally World buses kept coming and going. That was okay. My complaint is that my husband used the wrong credit card when he checked in and we are out our intial deposit. There has got to be another way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Covered, safe Airport Hilton parting
(May 27, 2013) Making reservation online made it easy to enter the Airport Hilton parking structure with a simple swipe of the credit card. It was the same on departure. It was especially nice not having to deal with an attendant or line of cars after an 11 hour travel day. The parking spaces are wide enough and it was nice to return to a clean car in the covered garage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
???
(April 25, 2013) Parking was good. It was not easily understandable to get to the parking. Started to enter but sign said "hotel guest" and confused a bit, but the doorman assisted with directions. Place felt safe to park and safe to get shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great value and convenient.
(April 22, 2013) All around really easy. The parking is underground, so you don't have to pay extra for 'covered' parking. Quick shuttle service. I'd definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Performance
(April 22, 2013) This was the first time I tried self park (I have used valet park for years). Everything went smooth, timely, instructions easy to understand. However, when it came time for pick-up at LAX upon my return home, the shuttle was over an hour late. It was not until 40 minutes into the waiting that we were advised by the LAX pick-up area concierge that there was some sort of problem. And when I called the number on my receipt, I just got a recording and not a live person to advise what was happening. However, given that this has only happened to me once in more than 10 years, I will most likely use the Hilton for parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Hilton Airport Parking
(April 17, 2013) That was the most efficient service I've had at an airport parking. Will definitely continue to use going forward. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
1st usage
(October 21, 2012) Good experience and would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good parking but long shuttle times
(October 18, 2012) The underground parking was great and very secure, easy in and out using your credit card. However, expect to wait at least 20 min for a shuttle. Good service overall. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Truly On-Your-Own Parking
(October 15, 2012) I have used other LAX parking facilities and Hilton's is so completely automated you never see a staff person during the entire parking process. When I reserved online I received a receipt I was supposed to present when I arrived. Having parked there before, I was puzzled as to whom to give the receipt to. It took three calls to customer service voicemail to get an answer, which was "give it to nobody." ??? The shuttle driver put our bags on board at the airport on the return trip but let us struggle with them at the hotel. Parking at a lower level requires endless maneuvering. The entrance to the lot needs a larger sign. Despite all that, it's an okay LAX parking experience and I'll probably use Hilton again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(October 4, 2012) After reviewing all the other posts, I was afraid we would have to wait a long time, but we actually waited less than 10 minutes for both trip pickups. Building was croweded but enough space between parking spots. Not bad for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy come, easy go! No hassle parking~
(October 2, 2012) Easy to find, easy to park, no hassle with paying with a credit card. Very convenient and will use again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
sgp
(September 16, 2012) We didn't know that we would have to use Valet parking because we had a Ford F150 that wouldn't fit in the regular parking lot. We had to wait longer and pay more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Park
(September 15, 2012) Excellent. Easy and no troubles in all the times I've used the Hilton LA Airport Self Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(September 14, 2012) Great job! Great rate!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Self parking
(September 6, 2012) Except for a long wait for pickup, everything about the Hilton's self park experience was exceptional! Thank you so much!,,,,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(July 14, 2012) I really didn't care parking it myself, seemed like I waited too long for a shuttle. I really like a barrier between the cars too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
height restricions
(June 15, 2012) Well, the type was just not BIG or BOLD enough for me when I made this reservation on line. My Nissan Xterra did not fit and we were running late. Panic at first, then luckily, the valet was easy to find and they checked my vehicle in immediately. Got on board the shuttle, with a very happy driver, and before I knew it I was at the gate. Finding the pick-up area was a bit of a problem, but if you read the signs carefully, it's all good. The shuttle was there in about 15 minutes and the driver was very helpful. We had texted ahead of time and the vehicle was waiting for us. Unfortunetly, I am out my reservation deposit for the self parking. But all in all, it was clean, safe and my vehicle was just the way I left it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!!
(June 13, 2012) Parking was nice and easy!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Safe
(June 4, 2012) I feel your parking system keeps my car safe when I'm out of town.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking lot
(June 1, 2012) Parking was adequate, secure, only problem is the exit goes into an alley and from there it was hard to get back to Century Blvd.Please put a sign at the exit to signal where you're going to the right or the left (we took the wrong turn). thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Access and Affordable!
(May 30, 2012) The parking structure was easy to locate - the parking company provided easy-to-follow directions (with pictures) and the automated ticket booth provided additonal (verbal) guidance upon arrival. The parking structure is very close to the airport. We only waited about one minute before the shuttle arrived to take us to the airport. We waited about the same amount of time for the shuttle pick us up at the airport. Professional staff. Reasonably priced. Would use again. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it looked like we got one of the last parking spaces (structure could use additional spaces) and the space between some of the cars was pretty tight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Loved it. Look forward to using this parking again and again.
(May 16, 2012) The shuttle service was a little slow, but considering the awful traffic at LAX, I'd say it was "par-for-the-course". I really love the fact that the parking fair was up front and honest. I was bill EXACTLY the fair that was quoted to me. And the ease of getting in and out of the parking lot was definitely a plus. This is the second time I've use the service and I plan to use this mode of parking again and again whenever I have short trips out of LAX. I'm recommending this Hilton Parking to all my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe parking
(April 24, 2012) safe parking for LAX, but the garage is a tight fit for larger cars
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.