Search:

Luxury Airport Parking Reviews

Luxury Airport Parking
339 SE 24 St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 915-1145


based on 149 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 80 reviews
$6.95 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$8.95 Daily: Cruise Parking

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied
(November 6, 2014) This is the third time using Luxury Airport Parking and I have always been happy with the service and the staff. I did feel the place needed some renovation so I was happy to see that the facility was under renovation when I arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Using Luxar
(October 21, 2014) Very professional service. When we landed and called for a pick-up the were at the airport in a short time. I would recommend them to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(October 18, 2014) Love this place...have used them 10 times...saves cash...good people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I'm waiting
(October 3, 2014) Hey! Overall it was fine. We dropped off the car at 6:30am and were a bit rushed to make it to our flight. There was only 1 attendant on duty and he was out with the van when we arrived. It was another 20 minutes to process everyone, load up and get over to the airport. By the time we got over to the airport we were actually running to make the flight. They were overhead paging us! You need to have 2 attendants on duty all the time. 1 to book in the cars and 1 to shuttle. Coming back same issue, late night and waited a while for driver to pick us up. I would use again, but give ourselves additional time knowing this takes longer if your going to use only 1 attendant. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking in Fort Lauderdale
(October 2, 2014) Service for the most part good. Minor,driver sent to wrong terminal, hiccup during pickup. Car was ready on return. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(September 11, 2014) Hello, My experience was excellent though I did wait a while on the pickup time since my flight was delayed but overall it was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service, good prices
(August 26, 2014) We use this parking often, the prices are good and service is very good as well. Check-in doesn't take long and shuttle time to be picked up is usually about 15 min. This time we came back at 6am and it was a little longer but nothing to go crazy about, they have only 1 shuttle so it's understandable, will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I was pleased with your service
(August 13, 2014) I have never left my car with strangers before, but I was pleased with your service, and would reccommend your service to others, and may even need your help in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
LUXURY PARKING
(July 27, 2014) TOOK TOO LONG FOR PICKUP AT FLL STANDING IN HOT SUN FOR 25 MINUTES. SHUTTLES FOR OTHER COMPANIES CAME TWO AND THREE TIMES.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My Review
(June 26, 2014) I have used Luxury many times and have had no problems. I intend to continue using it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Luxury off airport parking
(June 15, 2014) Great Expierence, very efficient, close to airport. Will use luxury parking again. Left for airport within 5 minutes of arriving and 5-10 minutes for pick up from airport. Can't beat the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Luxury airport peaking
(June 7, 2014) We have used this service many times and have always found it to be reliable, convenient, and quick. The staff is helpful and friendly. I feel my car is safe and cared for. I will certainly use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service!
(May 19, 2014) Fast, efficient, friendly service. Only complaint was that the van that picked us up had garbage in the slot that was supposed to be a cup holder. The cup holder was missing and there was garbage in the hole. Also, the van was not luxurious at all. Looks a little run down. Nonetheless, for the price, it is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(April 24, 2014) All was really good. The only bad thing was the car wash wasnt working so I came back to my dirty car. I will use in the future when traveling thru FLL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(April 22, 2014) Fantastic service truly! First rate driver, counter person, courteous and smiling assistants. I have used Luxury Parking numerous times and will use them whenever I fly out of Fort Lauderdale. These guys are very good. Great customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Greart service!
(April 22, 2014) We were very pleased with our parking for the week. the shuttle was prompt and the drivers were excellent. When we arrived for our ride home, the car had aa dead battery. The driver immediately started our car for us and we were on our way home in five lminutes. This was our first experience parking our car out of the airport. Your company will have any further business of ours. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cosmetics
(April 9, 2014) The service was great. The courteousness of employees- great. The car was returned just as we left it. However, cosmetically the lot and van left a lot to be desired. Upon remarking about this, we were given to understand that new managers had just taken over and that they were in the process of renovation, which we did notice when picked up that there were now covers on the van seats to mask what was under them. We wish them well and luck and because of the care we got, we will try them again on our next trip from Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle bus needed new seats
(April 5, 2014) No surprises, no hassles! Low rates, convenient location. only complaint is scruffy van to get back and forth to airport. Seats were dirty and holes poking thru upholstery.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Courteous, but...
(April 1, 2014) It's really close to the airport so I have a hard time understanding why it took 25 minutes to be picked up on our return. Other than that everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Inexpensive Parking
(March 29, 2014) It is not a fancy operation but it was easy to find, the drivers were pleasant and the price was right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Transporation
(March 28, 2014) Parking was fine, transportation was the problem. I arrived at 6PM on the 20th. I was told that the transportation bus was full & the driver would be back in 15 minutes because he was the only one there & he had to lock the office, so I had to wait outside while he left to drive the bus to the airport. That time frame wasn't even close, as I didn't get to the airport until 7PM for an 8PM flight. Obviously I was rushed, something I hate. Then, when I returned, I called the office & was told I would be picked up in 15 minutes. 45 minutes later the pickup bus arrived & returned me to the office, where I picked up my car. Please understand, I do not mind waiting if given a close approximation of the wait. I have used your parking service 3 times in the past 4 months & this was the 1st time I was disappointed with the service. Was there a reason that there was only one person on duty?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
service was fine
(March 28, 2014) only suggestion is that you allow check in with online discounts rather than book first online thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(March 28, 2014) Our experience with Luxury Parking was a good one. They were a bit hard to find on the roadway, but once we got there, everything went smoothly. The check in was a breeze and the attendant very friendly. We waited about 10 minutes for him to finish what he was doing and take us to the airport which was only a short distance away. Upon returning, we had a little difficulty understanding the attendant's instructions as to where to met him. But again, once that was clarified, the shuttle arrived within about 10 minutes. Upon arrival back at the lot, our car was waiting for us exactly how we left it. Overall is was a very good experience and the attendants were very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
They were very nice and, if you catch the timing, then prompt
(March 26, 2014) They were very nice and, if you catch the timing, then prompt. They are generally short staffed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Mr
(March 22, 2014) one person to check in and same person to drive. they need help
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
satisfied
(March 21, 2014) We were pleased with the service. The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service but slow pickup
(March 14, 2014) Wait for shuttle was longer than expected but car was ready and I was on my way as soon as got back to lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and efficient service
(March 10, 2014) I loved the services at Luxury Parking. I have become a regular in the last couple of weeks and would not go anywhere else. They are very fast and efficient and treat you very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at Luxury Airoport Parking
(February 7, 2014) I arrive and went to the desk and the person in charge was sweet and helpful. The shuttle was waiting. When I returned, the phone was answered after a few rings and in 15 minutes the shuttle arrived. My car was prepared at the door and in no time I was driving home to West Palm Beach. Thank you for the good quality of service with courteous staff. Hope to use your service soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Some disappointment
(February 2, 2014) Check in personnel should be more pleasant and accommodating. The office was locked when we arrived so were forced to stand outside for over 15 minutes until the shuttle driver arrived and unlocked the office door. There was additional delay for the shuttle to leave for the airport even though all passengers were there and waiting. The van is in quite shabby state. The pickup at the airport was very prompt and the driver very pleasant however there were too many passengers and One passenger had to sit on a plastic stool between the driver and the other front passenger seat this was very unsafe and probably not legal as there was no seat belt possible. Be aware that you must leave your car keys with the staff so they can move the cars when necessary.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic service
(January 20, 2014) Fantastic As a travel agent, I have tried most of the parking lots, Very please with the service from this company, From this time forward, we will use this facility exclusively when in Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Great Service!
(December 30, 2013) Getting to the Port was easy! Getting back to our car the shuttle took almost 1 hr! Busy time though... Will use again, this was our 2nd time...the Airport run seems much smoother.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
1st time customer
(December 30, 2013) Need to be more specific on pick up at the airport for 1st time customers. Otherwise, very pleased with, service, price and location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Luxury Airport Parking
(December 28, 2013) We were pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer
(December 18, 2013) Was exactly as promised
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent
(December 16, 2013) excellent and efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Deal
(December 12, 2013) The place was smaller than I expected with minimal office area. Everyone was polite and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Gate closing
(December 7, 2013) I have used Luxury Parking twice and have incurred only one problem. When the driver left the facility to pick us up at approximately 1:00 AM, the gate was left open and fortunate for all, nothing was taken. I feel that the driver should close and lock the gate after dark. The drivers were courteous and drove very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle Service
(December 7, 2013) I'm completly satisfied with the staff and parking lot. However the shuttle van is difficult to get into and no step stool was available. This problem will cause me to use a different service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Value priced
(December 6, 2013) Plan on 30 minutes extra time in and out since there is only one van and it only runs every 30 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Luxury airport parking
(December 3, 2013) Excellent experience. We will certainly use the service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
close to fll
(November 14, 2013) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very Good
(November 8, 2013) Very good service for a great price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
well satisfied
(November 6, 2013) All in all my experience was very positive. I definitely intend to use you in the future. When I first came with my car early in the morning, I was a little nervous waiting for the shuttle. But everything worked out nicely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fairly Pleased
(October 31, 2013) The people were friendly & helpful. The wait time for shuttle was reasonable. One glitch, I requested for them to put sun shade in windshield & in doing so they hit the dome light switch which of coarse drained battery. They jumped car off and got me on my way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
could not reach the phone # given to me
(October 23, 2013) could not reach Luxury on the phone when I was ready to be picked up, but I waited at the shuttle pick up area and the van arrived in about 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Will absolutely use again!
(October 16, 2013) Very reasonable price for friendly fast service. Only disappointment was I had signed up for car wash which wasn't able to be done due to personnel illness. Received complimentary vacuum. Can't beat this service. I will use again and tell my friends! Card is now in my Rolodex.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good title
(October 15, 2013) Very good service. I was pleased and will use your company again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best for Less
(October 15, 2013) Excellent service, drop off and pick up. Came back from Vegas at 6:30 am on Sunday morning, called the pick up service after picking up the luggage and the van was there within 10 minutes picking me up, no waiting at all, great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(October 15, 2013) Best price and location
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
:)
(October 12, 2013) I was nervous about the parking situation since it was my first time leaving my car, but they made everything go very smoothly and i didnt have to worry about my car at all. The employees and driver were very polite and down to earth :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Satisfied
(August 18, 2013) Personnel were courteous, helpful and responsive at drop off and pickup
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good people
(August 14, 2013) this is simply a no frills spot to leave your car and save money when flying out of fort layderdale airport...we have use this cany at least 10 times and we have been on time every time. yes you might have to wait as much as 15 minutes depending when you plane land...but isn't saving cash #1???? great place...they get it done...!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Need additional help. One for office, one driver
(August 13, 2013) I think this I this type of business needs more than one person to run smoothly. Without it, it adds pressure to the customer and the employee The pickup at airport was less than 15 minutes The poor guy at checkinhad a lot of people to sign in and drive to tterminal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value and Service
(August 13, 2013) We went on vacation for a week and needed a place to park during that time. It was actually cheaper than hiring a shuttle to drive us to and from the airport. The service was excellent. Very fast checking in (we pre-booked online) and getting us to the airport. When we returned, the shuttle was right there within a few minutes of our plane landing. When we arrived to the lot, our car was ready and waiting. Couldn't have been easier, convenient and affordable. I would definitely use this service again and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Luxury airport parking
(August 7, 2013) Excellent,on time and staff is very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Pretty good overall
(August 3, 2013) We did have a little wait at the Parking facility en route to our plane, it was about 30+ minutes, but on the way home, they picked us up right away, our car was waiting, they handed us the key and we were off!! We would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for LuxuryAirport Parking
(July 27, 2013) My experience was quite positive. Check in was quick. Agents and drivers were courteous and helped with luggage. When I returned, the car was waiting for me ready to go. The only thing that was a bit on the negative side was that i had to wait over 15 minutes at the airport before the shuttle arrived. Overall, i was happy to park in this parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place
(July 27, 2013) Service was great no waiting to check in & only 10 min. for pick up. Car was ready at gate to lot when shuttle took us back. Have used them 5 times now and will continue whenever we travel from Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like clockwork
(July 22, 2013) Everything from check-in to drop off/pick up went extremely smoothly. I really appreciate the attention to detail and the high level of professionalism -- thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good services I strongly recommend
(July 18, 2013) I strongly recommend this parking space Good services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great but 1 question
(July 9, 2013) Every thing was great as usual-- but I don't understand 1.8 miles on trip odometer while we were gone?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
very happy
(July 9, 2013) No complains at all, everyone was friendly and prize was right
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long Term Parking
(July 8, 2013) Easy to find, secure place, no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very convienent
(July 7, 2013) Service when I dropped off my car was friendly quick I was at the airport before I knew it and when I came back the shuttle was a short wait and I was on my way home
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Carlos review
(July 4, 2013) This was the second time I used Luxury service. There will be a third one. Goiod service and friendly people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
This time evrything went well
(June 25, 2013) There was only one slight problem it took a few extra minutes to locate my vehicle which was parked across the street but as a whole good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
amos miller
(June 20, 2013) very good service, and friendly atmosphere I will use your service again and recomend it to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(June 18, 2013) Very clean shuttle, arrived when promised. Will definitely use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
van
(June 13, 2013) van needs repair inside service was quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
terrible experience
(June 13, 2013) Dropoff was horrendous! Had to take a cab to.the airport. Left hand didn't know what right hand was doing. Pickup was much better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
No car wash
(May 10, 2013) I prepaid for a car was, but when I came back from my trip it turned out they forgot to do it. They didn't have enough money in the register to give me a refund, so I received a rain check for my next parking. Otherwise, my car was well taken care of and my valuables were left untouched.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Comment
(May 8, 2013) I had a great experience with luxury airport parking. I will most definitely use you guys again. Everyone was nice, professional and courteous.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A very pleasant experience!
(April 27, 2013) On April 1, 2013, my husband and I arrived at Luxury Airport Parking facility and were pleased that within 15 minutes, were on our way to the pier to board the MS Maasdam. Upon our return to Ft. Lauderdale on April 22nd, I made a call to Luxury as we were instructed to do when they dropped us off 3 weeks earlier. Considering traffic mayhem at the pier, we waited only 20 minutes for the van to return us to the parking lot, and part of that was the result of packing 7 people and 20 pieces of luggage in the small van!!! One passenger in particular commented that we shouldn't have to "wait for all that luggage to be loaded". The driver was very gracious and loaded everyone and their luggage and we arrived at the lot a few minutes later and were on our way home shortly thereafter.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
car condition
(November 27, 2012) overall experience was fine..It was difficult locating facility..a larger sign might be helpful..the only problem I had was my sirrus radio was completly vacant. All programs had to be reprogrammed.
 
Verified Stay Review
Over charge
(September 17, 2012) on 8/16 I stopped to make a reservation for Sep 22 returning on Oct 2. Manny , who was real nice and helpful,made the reservation for 8/16 not 8/22. He said he was unable to correct the billing but wrote on receipt there was a $56 overcharge and requested I call tomorrow and speak with Fransisco. I called at 1pm and was told to call at 4PM. I called back at 4pm was told he was not there and that the person on duty could not help me. He thought that I should cancel the reservation. I have dealt with this company for many years so am disappointed. ticket nr 132994
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 15, 2012) We were very impressed how fast the shuttle came to get us at midnight from SW airline.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service - Friendly staff
(July 29, 2012) My family took a cruise out of Ft Lauderdale recently. I saw that parking fees at the port were going to cost $17-$20 a day. Knowing I was being ripped off, I Googled "parking garages near Port Everglades'. The first hit was Luxury Airport Parking. I read many of the customer reviews and found many of them to be positive, only a few were negative. My experience was 100% wonderful. I booked our parking reservation prior to our arrival because it offered a huge discount. We did not have to wait for assistance once we got there. We were greeted by a very friendly person as soon as we pulled in the parking lot. He quickly helped us unload our luggage and put it in the transport van. He was so friendly on our ride to the cruise port. He gave us helpful hints for our arrival back to Ft. Lauderdale on how to disembark quickly and gave us a 'ticket number' with his business card to call once we were back in port so that he could pick us up. He drove us up to the unloading area so that we wouldn't have far to walk and helped us unload our luggage from the van. When we got back to port, I called the number on the business card while I was on the gangplank - a very friendly female answered. I explained that we were about to go through customs. She said she'd be waiting on us in the same spot we were dropped off. Guess what? She was there just like she said. We did not have to wait AT ALL! I was so happy. She took us straight to our car, helped us get out luggage loaded into our car. It was a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely use this company again and I highly recommend them to other people.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Only as a last resort!
(January 6, 2012) I chose them simply because it was too late for me to find any other parking company. The service was extremely slow, so give yourself 1-2 hours to complete the process (in and out.) We had to wait at least 30 minutes in the mini-bus to be taken to the airport even thought there was nobody else checking in. They guy who helped us advised us to call as soon as we arrived because it would take them at least 20 minutes to come for us. Fortunately, we did call as soon as the plane landed....but OMG!, we had to wait over 45 minutes for the mini-bus to arrive. We got in as fast as we could, and I had to sit on my friend's lap because there wasn't enough space. Some people had to take a cab! On top of that, I can't say that I felt confident about their "security." There was nobody around when we got there or when we left. Anyone could have just taken anybody's car! Sure, they have the keys, but we all know that thieves don't need a key...specially if the place is dark and wide open.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Luxury? you cant find a better rate and everything was booked
(November 28, 2011) Does not live up to its name. But then again, it had an ok rate. Took a while to check in because of customers asking "waist of time questions". Would I recomend them? Yeah, I would, they took care of my car and had it waiting for me once we got off the shuttle... Then again at the rate air travel has gone to the sewars, the price, service and speed of this airport parking service... Is Luxury at its best. Thank you for taking care of my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Recention
(November 9, 2011) Everyting is exelent.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Awesome!!!
(September 7, 2011) I left my car their about 3 weeks ago and the service was phenomenal. I ask for a car wash which I was skeptical but they did a better job then the people by my house in the gas station. They can definitely count on me spreading the word about there great parking place. Also I saw they are a uhaul dealer as well which is good to know. Thanks again Luxury Airport Parking
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and Easy
(August 5, 2011) The check in and out was quick and easy. I will use this business again for my airport parking needs. The price was very reasonable as well. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review
Luxury Airport Parking
(July 14, 2011) Great, bus service was waiting when I arrived at 12 am. Excellent rates, I will use it again.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Quick and Affordable
(July 11, 2011) Good valet service and good discounts I like Luxury because for half the price of on-site parking, and five minutes away from Port Eveglades, I can get my car valet-parked & not pay the more expensive port prices.
 
Verified Stay Review
good rate
(July 8, 2011) best rate, but long time waiting to get car back
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(July 8, 2011) Excellent service, fast, good price. Definitely I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Slow to Return Car
(July 7, 2011) Getting to the parking place was easy and I got to the airport very quickly. However, on the return to get my car, there was a huge group and it probably took over 20 minutes to get my car. However, the car was fine and the parking was cheap so I guess you just get what you pay for.
 
Verified Stay Review
5 stars
(July 1, 2011) Got there and was taken care of right away. When I arrived I did not have to wait long. Will use you again. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport Pickup
(June 27, 2011) When I call for pick up, I was the one who called in in and when he arrived my group could not get on the bus, He was asked to let my sister ride with him due to medical issures. He commented that is she rode over she would have to drive back and pick us up. Seeing how we were from another state and did not know the area that was not due able. We had to wait another 25 min for him to get back to pick us up. This is my complaint in regards to your service
 
Verified Stay Review
Car kept well but long wait...
(June 25, 2011) My car was kept well, getting to the airport at 4am was fast and easy. When returning, though, I called and was told someone was on the way at that time, but did not arrive for 35 minutes. Wish I had known, I would have gone to the bathroom instead of holding it for so long...otherwise things were great, and the price could not be beat. If not for the rate, it would be 5 stars for the service and safety of my car with 24 hours of supervision on the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review
check-in and out
(June 15, 2011) Arriving their was a little confusing had 1 person at desk . people trying to get their ride to airport and person trying to go home and get her car out. the person behind desk was great and held is cool for 1 person doing everything it was 5.30 in morning and felt bad for him , but luck lady waiting for car was most kind and let him bring us to airport. on coming home everything was great had 3 people on and was a great coming home. I suggest you need more than 1 person on at all times. thanks will use you again. thanks ,
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(May 31, 2011) Service was acceptable for the price paid. The company needs more staff for early hours, i.e, 5 am to 6 am on weekends to accomodate early flight schedules.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking review
(May 17, 2011) excellent customer service, quick responce to phone calls, great price will be using again
 
Verified Stay Review
Luxury Airport Parkikng
(May 3, 2011) Friendly helpful attendants - Directed us to great restaurant for breakfast (Georges), loaded baggage and went directly to terminal and helped unload. Upon return picked us up in 15 minutes. Great service - will use again on next trip.
 
Verified e-mail Review
One hour wait
(April 9, 2011) Going to airport is quick. Back to parking is opposite. Waited for an hour, but I just found out that it could be worse. Good luck to you all.
 
Verified Stay Review
Missed flight bc of Luxury
(March 30, 2011) I've used Luxury Airport Parking at least a dozen times, and it’s a decent service for cheap-os like me who fly Spirit Airlines out of FLL. But, I almost lost all the money I’ve saved over the years during my last airport parking experience. I got to LAP at about 6:45 a.m. for a 7:45 a.m. flight, (an hour is usually enough time, since I already had my boarding pass and no bags to check in). But when I got to LAP, no one was there. I called and the driver said he was at the airport and would be back in 15 minutes. Mind you, the airport is only a 5 minute drive away. The driver didn’t show up until 7:05, and then it took another 10-20 minutes to get everyone signed up and loaded up for the airport. In short, I made it to the gate just as my plane was backing away for take off. I missed my flight. I didn’t get mad or demand a refund because I knew what I was getting into when I opted for the cheapest parking service. Also, I was able to talk/pray my way onto the next available flight without any fees. Thank you Lord. Luxury Airport Parking is a decent service, but prepare for the unexpected. Give yourself enough time so that if something unfortunate happens on LAP’s part, you’ll still make your flight. You get what you pay for so if you don’t like the idea of potential inconveniences/waiting, spend more money for more expensive and professional service. Personally, even though LAP made me miss my flight, I’ll use them again because I’m familiar with them and they're the cheapest.
 
Verified Stay Review
1.5 hour wait
(March 29, 2011) Called them around 12:45 AM and waited at the spot that I was instructed to go to until 2:15 AM for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review
No Pick Up
(March 23, 2011) Departure was fine. After an arrangement for pick up was made over the phone and directions were given as to where to stand and wait for the driver, standing was all I did. For half an hour. The airport is only three minutes away from the parking lot. A second call was made and it seemed as if no one knew that I was waiting. I was assured that in five minutes a driver would arrive. I was there for another fifteen minutes. Waiting. My total wait was over forty-five minutes in the glaring heat of the Florida sun. Not pleasant at all. The driver apologized, but it seemed that the operators were the problem. I was forgotten.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Pricing & Free Shuttles
(March 22, 2011) The pricing cant be beat at self park $4.50 per day. My total for an entire week came just over $31.00 which would be a mere two days at another parking lot near the cruise terminals &/or airport. Not to mention, they also have FREE shuttles that take you to the ships &/or airport after you drop your car off. Making a reservation online makes check in & drop off so much more convenient.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.