Search:

Luxury Airport Parking Reviews

Luxury Airport Parking
339 SE 24 St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 915-1145


based on 187 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 118 reviews
$5.95 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Experience
(September 16, 2016) Overall excellent. I was a bit surprised to notice the head rests in my back seat were down. This happens when the back seat is down...I did not leave my car this way. Additionally, I rec'd a call after I arrived home asking if I found a set of keys by the front seat of my car. I thought it odd and have to wonder if my vehicle was used by someone while I was out of town. Otherwise, great experience. Drivers were great, very timely, price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!!
(August 28, 2016) I recently used Luxury Airport Parking in Ft. Lauderdale and they were great!! The rate was reasonable, the service excellent. The staff was friendly and nice. Would highly recommend using this service. I'll be back!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(August 2, 2016) Friendly and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good value
(July 13, 2016) first time with this parking service. Cheaper than others and worked fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Experience
(July 7, 2016) Good value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking
(July 7, 2016) Staff was great and not far from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
First experience was good!
(June 22, 2016) Everything was good except that my car did not get washed due to rain.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Value!
(June 7, 2016) We had a very good experience. The shuttle was waiting at the end of terminal 1 as promised. After a short ride from FLL we arrived at Luxury Airport Parking to find my car ready and waiting. Excellent value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Name doesn't match infrastructure but service was fine.
(May 31, 2016) The building is old and there is not luxury at all and neither high quality customer service, although it is close to the airport and the price was unbeatable. It was worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
On time
(May 27, 2016) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The shuttle was waiting
(May 26, 2016) Staff was courteous and efficient. The shuttle was waiting, good as it gets
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
X
(May 4, 2016) Good experience, will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Read The fine print
(April 22, 2016) I have always used this parking. Unfortunately, this last use, I didn't have a copy of the reservation and I ended having to pay the entire thing again. It surprises me that I have used them 10 times in the past 12 months and they didn't have a copy of my reservation and they made me pay again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
luxury parking review in Ft lauderdale
(April 15, 2016) excellent service. only waited a couple of minutes on either end. drivers were very courteous. I was pleased with everything.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
It has always worked for me. Nice service
(March 10, 2016) It has always worked for me. Nice service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(February 28, 2016) Great service. Was on the shuttle within 10 min for departure. Upon arrival, my car was waiting for me. Will park here moving forward.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(February 26, 2016) I was very pleased with everything. I will use Luxury again when I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT PARKING
(February 8, 2016) FAST AND SAVE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not a good experience
(January 3, 2016) Car battery was dead and the vehicle would not start. The shuttle driver helped start the car but we waited 30-40 mins.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Holiday Stay
(December 2, 2015) Three times our normal cost for parking. My fault for not making a reservation earlier at our normal parking facility. Luxury parking was fine, polite staff, friendly, helpful drivers and our car was brought to us quickly. Only negative was price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Courteous drivers
(October 15, 2015) The drivers were very pleasant. My car was ready to go when we arrived. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fraud by Luxury
(October 13, 2015) I booked your site from Airport Parking.com, I booked Cruise Parking and had a guaranteed $4.84 rate, when I arrived you jacked me to $7.85 a night and told me to forget the guarantee because I booked airport parking your agent. I am going to call the Fraud dept of the Ft. Lauderdale Police this week to discuss your Fraudulent Activity.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value
(October 2, 2015) Fast , friendly and courteous service. Their new shuttle van is comfortable and clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(September 23, 2015) We experienced excellent service. The driver took us to the airport at 5am. It was a very quick ride. And on the way back, the SUV was already boarding. I will use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(September 19, 2015) attendants were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
not enough shuttles
(September 9, 2015) just took too long for there one or two vans to pick me up saw many "park n save" as i waited for there shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking
(September 3, 2015) Would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No complaints
(September 1, 2015) Price was good, car ready when returned and drivers were very courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
James Schuler
(August 16, 2015) The staff was courteous and the transportation to the airport was very quick. When we returned from our trip and called and got the answering machine. We waited for a call back for a half an hour, no call back. We called the office again and spoke to someone who let us know where we would be picked up. We waited about 15 minutes longer before we were picked up from the airport.(The total waiting time: 45 minutes.) In hindsight we would make sure we knew where the pickup location would be to save us time later. Also we would not wait for a call back we would continue to call the office until we spoke to a person.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
July Trip
(August 7, 2015) Service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Luxury Parking near Fort Lauderdale Airport
(June 2, 2015) Parking our car at Luxury Parking near FLL airport was quite easy. Paid in advance online, printed the receipt and showed it when we arrived. We were in the van in a couple of minutes and it was about 5 minutes to the airport. Upon return, we called and had to lug our bags to the "off airport" parking pickup area. Van arrived within a couple of minutes. Back to the lot and the car had been pulled and was waiting for us. Quite easy, less costly than Airport remote parking and much faster. I'll use them again when flying out of Fort Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good
(April 14, 2015) Going to the airport driver was great. Returning he was offhand and walked away from the van as soon as we arrived at the lot. He was more interested in talking to His friend about his car than assisting with getting out of the van or helping with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Feedback
(March 10, 2015) Excellent service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
trip to Odessa
(February 25, 2015) The place have only one bus to take people from and to the airport. The staff was very courteous and helpful but the wait was to long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(February 20, 2015) excellent courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
staff was courteous and efficient
(January 14, 2015) first time user. Very good service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Average Review
(January 5, 2015) The Shuttle was missing seat belts, parking lot needs to be paved (a big puddle in middle of lot) and our wait time when we arrives was a little bit long. Your associates are helpful and gave good customer service with the exceptions above.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Car safe, but shuttle a bit tardy, will use again, though
(November 13, 2014) My car was in good condition when I picked it up. Generally, the service was good and the price was reasonable at just under $5/day. However, when I landed at FLL and called the Luxury Park number I was greeted by machine and told to leave a message. No one called me back despite the fact that I called the office about 3 or 4 times at intervals within the 30 or so minutes wait.A shuttle did arrive after about 30 mins of my landing. My car was not ready and waiting out front, obviously because no one had received or listened to the message left on the machine. My car had to be retrieved while I waited there for another 5-10 mins. Nevertheless, I will use luxury again. Hope someone listens to the recorded phone messages next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied
(November 6, 2014) This is the third time using Luxury Airport Parking and I have always been happy with the service and the staff. I did feel the place needed some renovation so I was happy to see that the facility was under renovation when I arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Using Luxar
(October 21, 2014) Very professional service. When we landed and called for a pick-up the were at the airport in a short time. I would recommend them to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(October 18, 2014) Love this place...have used them 10 times...saves cash...good people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I'm waiting
(October 3, 2014) Hey! Overall it was fine. We dropped off the car at 6:30am and were a bit rushed to make it to our flight. There was only 1 attendant on duty and he was out with the van when we arrived. It was another 20 minutes to process everyone, load up and get over to the airport. By the time we got over to the airport we were actually running to make the flight. They were overhead paging us! You need to have 2 attendants on duty all the time. 1 to book in the cars and 1 to shuttle. Coming back same issue, late night and waited a while for driver to pick us up. I would use again, but give ourselves additional time knowing this takes longer if your going to use only 1 attendant. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking in Fort Lauderdale
(October 2, 2014) Service for the most part good. Minor,driver sent to wrong terminal, hiccup during pickup. Car was ready on return. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(September 11, 2014) Hello, My experience was excellent though I did wait a while on the pickup time since my flight was delayed but overall it was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service, good prices
(August 26, 2014) We use this parking often, the prices are good and service is very good as well. Check-in doesn't take long and shuttle time to be picked up is usually about 15 min. This time we came back at 6am and it was a little longer but nothing to go crazy about, they have only 1 shuttle so it's understandable, will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I was pleased with your service
(August 13, 2014) I have never left my car with strangers before, but I was pleased with your service, and would reccommend your service to others, and may even need your help in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
LUXURY PARKING
(July 27, 2014) TOOK TOO LONG FOR PICKUP AT FLL STANDING IN HOT SUN FOR 25 MINUTES. SHUTTLES FOR OTHER COMPANIES CAME TWO AND THREE TIMES.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My Review
(June 26, 2014) I have used Luxury many times and have had no problems. I intend to continue using it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Luxury off airport parking
(June 15, 2014) Great Expierence, very efficient, close to airport. Will use luxury parking again. Left for airport within 5 minutes of arriving and 5-10 minutes for pick up from airport. Can't beat the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Luxury airport peaking
(June 7, 2014) We have used this service many times and have always found it to be reliable, convenient, and quick. The staff is helpful and friendly. I feel my car is safe and cared for. I will certainly use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service!
(May 19, 2014) Fast, efficient, friendly service. Only complaint was that the van that picked us up had garbage in the slot that was supposed to be a cup holder. The cup holder was missing and there was garbage in the hole. Also, the van was not luxurious at all. Looks a little run down. Nonetheless, for the price, it is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(April 24, 2014) All was really good. The only bad thing was the car wash wasnt working so I came back to my dirty car. I will use in the future when traveling thru FLL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(April 22, 2014) Fantastic service truly! First rate driver, counter person, courteous and smiling assistants. I have used Luxury Parking numerous times and will use them whenever I fly out of Fort Lauderdale. These guys are very good. Great customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Greart service!
(April 22, 2014) We were very pleased with our parking for the week. the shuttle was prompt and the drivers were excellent. When we arrived for our ride home, the car had aa dead battery. The driver immediately started our car for us and we were on our way home in five lminutes. This was our first experience parking our car out of the airport. Your company will have any further business of ours. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cosmetics
(April 9, 2014) The service was great. The courteousness of employees- great. The car was returned just as we left it. However, cosmetically the lot and van left a lot to be desired. Upon remarking about this, we were given to understand that new managers had just taken over and that they were in the process of renovation, which we did notice when picked up that there were now covers on the van seats to mask what was under them. We wish them well and luck and because of the care we got, we will try them again on our next trip from Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle bus needed new seats
(April 5, 2014) No surprises, no hassles! Low rates, convenient location. only complaint is scruffy van to get back and forth to airport. Seats were dirty and holes poking thru upholstery.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Courteous, but...
(April 1, 2014) It's really close to the airport so I have a hard time understanding why it took 25 minutes to be picked up on our return. Other than that everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Inexpensive Parking
(March 29, 2014) It is not a fancy operation but it was easy to find, the drivers were pleasant and the price was right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Transporation
(March 28, 2014) Parking was fine, transportation was the problem. I arrived at 6PM on the 20th. I was told that the transportation bus was full & the driver would be back in 15 minutes because he was the only one there & he had to lock the office, so I had to wait outside while he left to drive the bus to the airport. That time frame wasn't even close, as I didn't get to the airport until 7PM for an 8PM flight. Obviously I was rushed, something I hate. Then, when I returned, I called the office & was told I would be picked up in 15 minutes. 45 minutes later the pickup bus arrived & returned me to the office, where I picked up my car. Please understand, I do not mind waiting if given a close approximation of the wait. I have used your parking service 3 times in the past 4 months & this was the 1st time I was disappointed with the service. Was there a reason that there was only one person on duty?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
service was fine
(March 28, 2014) only suggestion is that you allow check in with online discounts rather than book first online thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(March 28, 2014) Our experience with Luxury Parking was a good one. They were a bit hard to find on the roadway, but once we got there, everything went smoothly. The check in was a breeze and the attendant very friendly. We waited about 10 minutes for him to finish what he was doing and take us to the airport which was only a short distance away. Upon returning, we had a little difficulty understanding the attendant's instructions as to where to met him. But again, once that was clarified, the shuttle arrived within about 10 minutes. Upon arrival back at the lot, our car was waiting for us exactly how we left it. Overall is was a very good experience and the attendants were very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
They were very nice and, if you catch the timing, then prompt
(March 26, 2014) They were very nice and, if you catch the timing, then prompt. They are generally short staffed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Mr
(March 22, 2014) one person to check in and same person to drive. they need help
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
satisfied
(March 21, 2014) We were pleased with the service. The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service but slow pickup
(March 14, 2014) Wait for shuttle was longer than expected but car was ready and I was on my way as soon as got back to lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and efficient service
(March 10, 2014) I loved the services at Luxury Parking. I have become a regular in the last couple of weeks and would not go anywhere else. They are very fast and efficient and treat you very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at Luxury Airoport Parking
(February 7, 2014) I arrive and went to the desk and the person in charge was sweet and helpful. The shuttle was waiting. When I returned, the phone was answered after a few rings and in 15 minutes the shuttle arrived. My car was prepared at the door and in no time I was driving home to West Palm Beach. Thank you for the good quality of service with courteous staff. Hope to use your service soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Some disappointment
(February 2, 2014) Check in personnel should be more pleasant and accommodating. The office was locked when we arrived so were forced to stand outside for over 15 minutes until the shuttle driver arrived and unlocked the office door. There was additional delay for the shuttle to leave for the airport even though all passengers were there and waiting. The van is in quite shabby state. The pickup at the airport was very prompt and the driver very pleasant however there were too many passengers and One passenger had to sit on a plastic stool between the driver and the other front passenger seat this was very unsafe and probably not legal as there was no seat belt possible. Be aware that you must leave your car keys with the staff so they can move the cars when necessary.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic service
(January 20, 2014) Fantastic As a travel agent, I have tried most of the parking lots, Very please with the service from this company, From this time forward, we will use this facility exclusively when in Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Great Service!
(December 30, 2013) Getting to the Port was easy! Getting back to our car the shuttle took almost 1 hr! Busy time though... Will use again, this was our 2nd time...the Airport run seems much smoother.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
1st time customer
(December 30, 2013) Need to be more specific on pick up at the airport for 1st time customers. Otherwise, very pleased with, service, price and location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Luxury Airport Parking
(December 28, 2013) We were pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer
(December 18, 2013) Was exactly as promised
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent
(December 16, 2013) excellent and efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Deal
(December 12, 2013) The place was smaller than I expected with minimal office area. Everyone was polite and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Gate closing
(December 7, 2013) I have used Luxury Parking twice and have incurred only one problem. When the driver left the facility to pick us up at approximately 1:00 AM, the gate was left open and fortunate for all, nothing was taken. I feel that the driver should close and lock the gate after dark. The drivers were courteous and drove very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle Service
(December 7, 2013) I'm completly satisfied with the staff and parking lot. However the shuttle van is difficult to get into and no step stool was available. This problem will cause me to use a different service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Value priced
(December 6, 2013) Plan on 30 minutes extra time in and out since there is only one van and it only runs every 30 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Luxury airport parking
(December 3, 2013) Excellent experience. We will certainly use the service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
close to fll
(November 14, 2013) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very Good
(November 8, 2013) Very good service for a great price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
well satisfied
(November 6, 2013) All in all my experience was very positive. I definitely intend to use you in the future. When I first came with my car early in the morning, I was a little nervous waiting for the shuttle. But everything worked out nicely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fairly Pleased
(October 31, 2013) The people were friendly & helpful. The wait time for shuttle was reasonable. One glitch, I requested for them to put sun shade in windshield & in doing so they hit the dome light switch which of coarse drained battery. They jumped car off and got me on my way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
could not reach the phone # given to me
(October 23, 2013) could not reach Luxury on the phone when I was ready to be picked up, but I waited at the shuttle pick up area and the van arrived in about 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Will absolutely use again!
(October 16, 2013) Very reasonable price for friendly fast service. Only disappointment was I had signed up for car wash which wasn't able to be done due to personnel illness. Received complimentary vacuum. Can't beat this service. I will use again and tell my friends! Card is now in my Rolodex.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good title
(October 15, 2013) Very good service. I was pleased and will use your company again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best for Less
(October 15, 2013) Excellent service, drop off and pick up. Came back from Vegas at 6:30 am on Sunday morning, called the pick up service after picking up the luggage and the van was there within 10 minutes picking me up, no waiting at all, great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(October 15, 2013) Best price and location
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
:)
(October 12, 2013) I was nervous about the parking situation since it was my first time leaving my car, but they made everything go very smoothly and i didnt have to worry about my car at all. The employees and driver were very polite and down to earth :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Satisfied
(August 18, 2013) Personnel were courteous, helpful and responsive at drop off and pickup
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good people
(August 14, 2013) this is simply a no frills spot to leave your car and save money when flying out of fort layderdale airport...we have use this cany at least 10 times and we have been on time every time. yes you might have to wait as much as 15 minutes depending when you plane land...but isn't saving cash #1???? great place...they get it done...!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Need additional help. One for office, one driver
(August 13, 2013) I think this I this type of business needs more than one person to run smoothly. Without it, it adds pressure to the customer and the employee The pickup at airport was less than 15 minutes The poor guy at checkinhad a lot of people to sign in and drive to tterminal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value and Service
(August 13, 2013) We went on vacation for a week and needed a place to park during that time. It was actually cheaper than hiring a shuttle to drive us to and from the airport. The service was excellent. Very fast checking in (we pre-booked online) and getting us to the airport. When we returned, the shuttle was right there within a few minutes of our plane landing. When we arrived to the lot, our car was ready and waiting. Couldn't have been easier, convenient and affordable. I would definitely use this service again and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Luxury airport parking
(August 7, 2013) Excellent,on time and staff is very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Pretty good overall
(August 3, 2013) We did have a little wait at the Parking facility en route to our plane, it was about 30+ minutes, but on the way home, they picked us up right away, our car was waiting, they handed us the key and we were off!! We would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for LuxuryAirport Parking
(July 27, 2013) My experience was quite positive. Check in was quick. Agents and drivers were courteous and helped with luggage. When I returned, the car was waiting for me ready to go. The only thing that was a bit on the negative side was that i had to wait over 15 minutes at the airport before the shuttle arrived. Overall, i was happy to park in this parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place
(July 27, 2013) Service was great no waiting to check in & only 10 min. for pick up. Car was ready at gate to lot when shuttle took us back. Have used them 5 times now and will continue whenever we travel from Ft. Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like clockwork
(July 22, 2013) Everything from check-in to drop off/pick up went extremely smoothly. I really appreciate the attention to detail and the high level of professionalism -- thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good services I strongly recommend
(July 18, 2013) I strongly recommend this parking space Good services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great but 1 question
(July 9, 2013) Every thing was great as usual-- but I don't understand 1.8 miles on trip odometer while we were gone?
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.