Search:

Air and Sea Parking, Inc. Reviews

Air and Sea Parking, Inc.
2125 S Federal Hwy.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 530-1467


based on 26 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1 review
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT SERVICE
(February 12, 2012) NO HASSLE COURTEOUS SERVICE.WILL USE AGAIN
 
Verified Stay Review
Air and Sea Parking, Inc
(December 21, 2010) The pickup and dropoff to the boat was prompt and quick. Our car was under cover and looked good when we got back. Only one thing was amiss. And that was the computer readout for the amount we were to pay for parking. The girl at the desk said " they always make a mistake" and they haven't fixed it yet. It said $48 for the week when actually it was $63. Except for that, parking was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(December 17, 2010) EXCELLENT
 
Verified Stay Review
Great, except
(December 9, 2010) Thought it was great, except for the wait to be picked up when the ship came into port. We were the only ship that came in that day, as it was a Monday. I wonder how long the wait would of been on a normal weekend when there are way more than 1 ship arriving in Fort Lauderdale?
 
Verified Stay Review
Port Everglades Parking
(December 7, 2010) Good deal close to Port Everglades.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Customer Service
(December 7, 2010) A Pleasure to do business with on time drop-off & pick-up Will reuse on next cruise
 
Verified Stay Review
mr jim grubbs
(December 5, 2010) VERY NICE i hily recomend . great job. thank you..
 
Verified Stay Review
satisfactory
(November 22, 2010) worked out just fine..no problems..would use again in future
 
Verified Stay Review
A&S parking review
(November 21, 2010) We thought our experience using A&S parking was very good. And while the price quoted in the email confirmation and the price at the desk varied, I had no problem with the charges. I will definitely use your parking garage in the future and will recommend you to our clients in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
good service
(November 4, 2010) we were very satisfied with the parking and the delivery and the pick up at the sea port.will use again
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(November 2, 2010) fast & easy could use more help on weekends
 
Verified Stay Review
very good service
(October 26, 2010) very fast & good service
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking experance
(October 26, 2010) Great, no problems, except you should keep enough cash on hand for those like me that prefer to pay in cash and might need change..
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service. Highly Recommend!!!!
(October 23, 2010) The Air and Sea Parking was wonderful. We did not have any problems at check-in and when I called for pick-up, the van was there in less than 15 mins. I was very impressed with the friendly staff and will definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
amazing parking
(October 4, 2010) I have been using your facility for some time,I travel quite a lot to NYC. Your service is GREAT I'm very please and has recommended this parking to all my friends and family. I will continue to use your parking.I'm a very happy customer.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(September 9, 2010) Quick, easy, fast, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent service
(August 31, 2010) prompt, corteous and inexpensive
 
Verified Stay Review
Very good experience
(August 22, 2010) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review
Recommend
(August 7, 2010) Good and freindly staff, transportation was on time
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service!
(July 21, 2010) Great location, close to FLL and Port Everglades. Excellent service. Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience
(July 17, 2010) This was the best experience we have ever had with Airport parking. It was easy to get to and easy to complete process. Shuttle was fast and convenient. All and all, had a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review
Recent parking experience
(July 11, 2010) We were pleased with your service. We had previously parked at another lot and their in/out service was faster. Liked the fact that we could park undercover.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Awesome and definitely use them!
(July 7, 2010) These folks have got it together! They were wonderful to deal with, they were very friendly, dropped us off at the port and were there to pick us up promptly as promised! I have arranged transfers for my clients as well and they were just as great with them as with myself so it wasn't just professional courtesy! Will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again myself. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Place to Park
(June 16, 2010) The parking is secure, convenient, and the price is right. The employees are courteous and the service is great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pleasantly Suprised
(June 1, 2010) When asked how I enjoyed my vacation, I find that I have always mentioned Air & Sea parking. Even though I did not use it, the availability to have the car washed or maintained while stored there is a great thing. Your people were friendly and prompt. I will be back again.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Great place!
(May 8, 2010) It was so easy to park there. You just go in, five minutes later you leave to the sea port. Enjoy your cruise, call them and in 15 minutes they pick you up. Checkout is so easy and the owner even rinsed the dust off my car! No charge! Great people, great service, will be back again!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.