Search:

Payless Parking PHL Reviews

Payless Parking PHL
6975 Norwitch Drive
Philadelphia, PA
(800) 237-6731


based on 181 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 35 reviews
$6.64 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recommended
(September 11, 2014) All the staff here were very friendly, I felt very safe at both check-in and check-out, and the shuttle service was excellent. They even discounted my rate a full day because a bird left its mark on my windshield (something entirely out of their control). I would definitely stay with them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Fair
(July 11, 2014) Dropping of the car and getting to the airport was completely uneventful. The shuttle was waiting on us and we were there (at the airport) in 10 minutes. On the return trip I called and was told the shuttle would be there in 10 minutes... I called again at 25 minutes and again at 35 minutes. The shuttle arrived while I was holding. So I wasn't too happy about that. It was 20 dollars less than I was quoted that was good. All and all it was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Good Experience
(February 22, 2014) This was our first time using Payless at Phila. Airport. Counter staff was very friendly, courteous & helpful at both dropoff & return. Shuttle driver to airport was not friendly and had smoked in the shuttle before we got in. He kept both front windows halfway open in 30 degree weather. On return, shuttle had just made a pickup but only took 12 minutes to return for us. Tony, our shuttle driver, was outstanding. He was very friendly, helpful with the luggage and is a really nice guy. Our car was clean & cleared of all snow (12-16") and we were ready to go in a few minutes. Overall we were very pleased with our experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park and safe!
(December 15, 2013) My flight was delayed for a day - but I had no problem with my pre-paid deposit. It was honored. I have parked at Payless before and highly recommend it. Great price and very friendly staff!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(December 5, 2013) We were very pleased with the service. We were referred by a relative. They were pleased as well. In the near future we will use Payless Parking again. The staff was very courteous. Check in and check out was at a reasonable time. Vehicle was fine when we returned. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
An overall positive experience
(November 23, 2013) Everything was a positive experience. The people I met at the counter, the shuttle van drivers and crew in general. My only negative was the wait for the shuttle when I landed. I had just completed a redeye from San Diego with a stopover in Charlotte (that included a 90 minute flight delay). I was tired and wanted to get home. I tried to call the 800 number on my rental agreement and, though I waited 10 minutes to talk to someone (and heard the message imploring me to stand by for someone to help me at least 30 times), no one ever answered the phone. I hung up when your shuttle passed by, and flagged them down. By the way ... I used to use Pre-flight, and at least 6 of their vans passed me while waiting for yours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A bit secluded with a courteous staff
(November 15, 2013) The location of the parking lot is farther from the airport. The sing states Payless Rental so it is a bit confusing. Once you pull into the Payless Rental, you go inside and the staff is courteous, helpful, and clear. I was not aware that I would have to leave my key - they park the car and keep the key for the time you keep the car there. It would have been a better experience had these two items would have been clear.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(September 19, 2013) The people may it a great experience. Very polite and friendly. I WILL use Payless on our next trip from Philly. My nav took me about 5 driveways from your site. the guy told me you had relocated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
long wait for car at pick up time/lack of predefined process
(September 17, 2013) Good: - The shuttle service was awesome.Both to & from for airport, there wasn't any wait for shuttle - the parkin for 2 days was economical Bad: - Staff at reception was not knowledgeable & procedure for entertaining parking customer was not well defined. - For pick up of car the kept me waiting for 10-15 minutes while looking for & then asked me to wait at gate for car to arrive. it took another 10 minutes for car to arrive from internal garrage to main door. - I would recommend some other parking location with faster service at reception.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and efficient
(June 30, 2013) We parked there for a week while out of the country and would do so again. Staff and drivers were courteous and prompt. Only negative is that the lot is a bit out of the way and farther from the airport than some. But the price is right and our overall experience was positive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Easy
(August 20, 2012) Payless did a great job. They were prompt and quickly dropped us off and picked us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Long Wait at Counter
(July 13, 2012) As others have commented, this location is also a car rental agency. If you are behind someone renting a car, be prepared to wait for quite a while to turn in or retrieve your car for parking; not good if you are in a hurry. The staff were all helpful and courteous. The site says they provide a free car wash before pick up. There was no evidence of the car being washed. Dust and pre-existing bug smears still on windshield. Should not offer a service and then not deliver. Parking rate was very reasonable which is the major plus. Would probably investigate other options before coming back again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OK - but not quite the white glove treatment
(June 4, 2012) Parking itself was fine, lot doesn't appear to be fenced, but that may just be what I saw. They also operate a rental service at the same facility. I asked for white glove service (where they deliver your car to the airport), after waiting 10 min, they called and said they didn't have the staff to do that (even though I asked for it at checkin). Dropoff driver very courteous, return driver lacked manners (eating/shelling sunflowers while driving me, throwing my bags around, loading my bags in my trunk without asking of that's what I wanted, and then staring at me waiting for a (not to be received) tip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I don't know what to put here
(June 4, 2012) My experience w/ Payless was pleasant. I have nothing negative to report. In the future I would have no reason not to use your services again. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
pleasant experience
(May 24, 2012) Drop off was handled quickly. The shuttle driver was very good at his job. On pickup day the shuttle driver again very good . Both drivers where very pleasant. My vehicle was ready and parked out front. It was washed too soon before we arrived so the car was a little dirty. The pickup was also handled quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
4 days park
(May 10, 2012) Goood price, good shuttle service. Only one think I don't really like they keep the keys of your car...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Was not bad for the price
(May 9, 2012) The internet site that I booked from said all cars got a free exterior ca wash my car did not. I did not say anything at the lot because I wanted to go. That is one of the reasons I chose payless and I did not get my car wash. The staff was friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(April 18, 2012) Great experience again. Quick, courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(April 14, 2012) I arrived Easter Sunday evening - no wait at all- courteous staff- clean van. I returned 6:00 am and only waited 10-15 minutes. Car was started and ready to go when I returned. Great service and prices!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Drop off
(January 28, 2012) A long wait after 20/25 minutes for the Payless car after drop to get to my flight.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Parking Service
(January 25, 2012) My wife and I just used Payless Parking last recently... Left our car with them for 11 days. Not only was it fairly inexpensive to park, they washed our car and EVERYONE was over-the-top nice. I commented to my wife when we left the car how nice the guy that checked us in was, and how genuinely nice the driver was... And then when we picked the car up 11-days later late in the evening, my wife and I both commented about how professional and nice everyone was... Believe me, posting this is not something normally do - at least not for *airport parking*, but these guys really did a great job. There are a lot of companies out there that could take lessons from these guys at Payless Parking & Car Rental.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
the only way to go!
(January 25, 2012) Great service, very nice staff, doesn't get any better, keep up the good work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
highly recommend
(December 27, 2011) The staff was incredibly courteous, and our car was in better condition than when we left it because they washed it. We've used two other airport parking services, and this is by far the best. You cannot beat the service or the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Understaffed
(November 28, 2011) We waited for the shuttle but the driver was courteous and apologized for not getting to us sooner. He said he had just left the airport when we called. It was 4:00 on a Sat afternoon, and they only had one driver. My car was waiting at the front when we got to the office, but the business is also a car rental, and there were 2 people in front of us renting cars, with only one agent, when all we wanted to do was pay and leave. On top of that, my husband had arranged to have the car detailed while we were away and they didn't do the detail. I didn't really care, but the guy at the desk made us wait while he looked to see whether the car had been detailed (there were drinks in the cupholders - not a tough call) even though the charge wasn't on our bill. It was really inexpensive - $39 for 7 days, but we won't use them again. It wasn't worth the wait at the end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very pleased!
(November 23, 2011) I normally have to wait 15-30 minutes for a shuttle pick up when I arrive in Philly, but Payless was there in less than 5 minutes. The staff was very friendly and the check in/out service was quick. Overall, it was a great experience and I will definitely be using Payless again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
q
(November 18, 2011) q
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 15, 2011) Service was excellent. The shuttle promptly dropped me off for my flight and promptly retrieved me when I returned. My car was ready for me quickly and they did a great job washing it as a courtesy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
GREAT, RELIABLE SERVICE
(November 5, 2011) My main criticism is that I had difficulty finding their location, though that may be as much my fault as a lack of adequate signs. [Too much emphasis on "car rental" for me.] Otherwise, I found the driver of our van both on departing and arriving to be courteous, friendly, etc. The counter person was especially courteous and friendly as well. When making a reservation I erred on the day of return, so Payless Parking called to ensure we weren't going to arrive after midnight, which I found reassuring that they were attentive to those using their service. I used Payless Parking because of a bad experience with another service at the Philadelphia airport. Payless is a reliable service we will definitely use for all future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pretty good service, not so convenient location
(November 2, 2011) The location is out of the way, but the shuttle was right there when we got to the stop, and the car was ready as soon as we arrived at their lot. Payment and collecting the car were painless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding
(October 31, 2011) I will use Payless again and recommend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(October 30, 2011) all good..will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(October 28, 2011) I really liked their service as I didn't have to wait long for my ride. Also they had my car washed, which is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Linda
(October 25, 2011) Shuttle bus was perfectly clean, driver was congenial, felt safe at the lot, lot very well lit. Checkiin process was long, but checkout was swift. Car was nice and clean upon pickup. Next time, I will pay them to vacuum out my car! All in all, it was a very good experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(October 21, 2011) It was straight forward. I appreciated the car wash. I was on the shuttle in under 10 minutes. I will be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
quick, convenient and priced right
(October 9, 2011) Very convenient. Pull up and leave it service. At 5:30am they had a shuttle ready to go (5 minutes to the terminal). Coming back, we called them and their van arrived in 5 minutes. The car was 20 feet from the office and they had cleaned it (on the outside) which was nice. They'll do an oil change and detailing too if you want, for a reasonable extra charge. Friendly staff, no hassles. I'll use them again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at Payless Parking PHL
(September 25, 2011) I have used Payless twice and am very happy with their service. Prompt pickup on arrival and the car is always well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an alternative to the high-priced long term parking at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking PHL
(September 22, 2011) Very friendly staff, prompt pickup, and a great price...not much to complain about. Only negative, neither business isn't listed in my personally owned totally up-to-date Garmin GPS and neither was the street so when I didn't write down detailed directions, the address wasn't good enough so thankfully I had my iPhone and pulled over nearby to get directions from the Payless website. Payless should contact Garmin to make sure it is included in the Travel category for their Points of Interest AND make sure that the street is listed in their Philadelphia area street listings. For the future I manually marked the location and set up a custom Point of Intrest so I won't have this problem in the future with my Garmin GPS.
 
Verified Stay Review
ABOUT AIRPORT PARKING
(August 13, 2011) This parking site is easy to locate. In addition, the shuttle service has on-going service,so timing is especially important when you are running late. I got an oil change while my car was on-site. Vehicle is running smooth. I've used this service three times and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review
Took awhile
(July 24, 2011) Took two phone calls before getting picked up.
 
Verified Stay Review
GOOD PLACE
(July 23, 2011) Everything went well with Payless Parking PHL. We were taken to airport by a nice driver. We had our flight cancelled until the next day and I called and let them know and they said no problem. We called for pick up as soon as we had our bags and within 3 minutes we were on the way to pick up car. Driver was in area and notified that we were in so we got the great service. Driver was very pleasant and gave directions to get where we were going. Car was nice and clean
 
Verified Stay Review
thanks
(July 23, 2011) The car was washed, they changed my oil, everyone was friendly, and it cost as little as any of the other services. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
Stress Free
(July 22, 2011) There are times when traveling to the airport to catch a flight can be a stressful experience. Not with Payless Parking PHL. Our parking experience for our flight last week was extremely smooth and easy. When we returned, we made a call to summon our van pick-up and there it was, and only a few minutes after our call. When we picked up our parked car, it was even washed. All in all, Payless provided extremely efficient and cost effective service which we would definately use again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(July 21, 2011) Everything was great. Will use your services the next time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
My Experience with Payless
(July 19, 2011) Everything went perfect. We were the first customer of the day and they took us directly to the airport and when we returned they picked us up within minutes of our call. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
parking and car wash
(July 18, 2011) I have no concerns to voice about the parking, just that the free car wash seemed a little pathetic. The windows were streaky and the top didn't even look like it had gotten wet.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking with Ease
(July 12, 2011) The people providing the services were friendly and helpful. The parking was easy with no trouble as well as the pick-up and drop-off service to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
overall pleased
(July 7, 2011) saified with service and cost this time car was cleaner then when I left it. not so before when I had to clean windows in order to drive made me think about should I have car detailed while on a trip I was to be picked up at zone 2,the driver passed me and went to the next zone 2 i had to walk to meet him some work needs to be done to clearly define location don't understand 1st day prepay will use again
 
Verified Stay Review
A Pleasant and Efficient Parking Experience
(June 15, 2011) Our parking experience with Payless Parking was a problem-free, efficient airport parking experience. This was our first time with Payless; I see no reason that we won't utilze their services from this point on. Their van shuttle couldn't have been more timely in both directions; each driver was courteous and polite. Our 5-day parking even included a free car wash (and it needed it). Together with a low rate, we couldn't have asked for more.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(June 13, 2011) The location does not inspire the greatest of confidence but the service was excellent and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Just Ok This Time But Still Good Experience
(June 2, 2011) My first experience was really very good. This time however it was just okay- I had to wait a little longer for the pickup from the airport and when I arrived my car was not in front waiting for me and it wasn't washed (they did ask if I could wait but I was already late for my next appointment and so I could not). The workers were courteous and did apologize for the wait. I will try Payless Parking at least one more time.
 
Verified Stay Review
No hassle parking at reasonable price
(May 26, 2011) This is the second time I used Payless. Good experiences both times. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
convenient good value
(May 26, 2011) Service was excellent and speedy. I would recommend these folks and will use them again without hesitation.
 
Verified Stay Review
Could not have been better!!
(May 25, 2011) Service was exceptionally good! We could not have asked for more. Price was good and location was fine. Congrats to Payless. We will recommend them to others!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great price - Great service
(May 25, 2011) The price was great and even included a free car was !! Once we got to the parking lot, we were on our way to the airport within 5 minutes which was excellent. After collecting my luggage, I called for the pickup and the van was there in about 10 minutes which was excellent. The only minor gripes I have was that the building it-self is in need of some cosmetic renovations. Besides looking a little seedy, there were not enough seats for everyone waiting in the lobby. Also, when calling for the pickup, I was asked to walk from terminal B to terminal C. when I expressed concern that my mother was not able to make the walk, they immediately offered to pick us up at terminal B. Not sure why terminal C was even mentioned. No-one should be forced to walk to another terminal. Overall though, I would definately use Payless Parking !!
 
Verified Stay Review
Cordial Valet Service
(May 13, 2011) Your drivers are most courteous and true to their promise of a seven-minute wait.
 
Verified Stay Review
Exelent service
(May 9, 2011) I had reservation on line, during I did paperwork(it took 5-7 minutes) my luggage been moved to there car and after next few minutes we already been at terminal. On my way back, after baggage been retrieved I called to the Parking, maybe there car already been in airport, but I did not have chance to smoke a cigarette to the end when van arrived. Very simple, professional and polite, what else we need? Really recommend this guys.
 
Verified Stay Review
Ms
(May 1, 2011) My service was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(April 30, 2011) Everyone at Payless was polite and helpful, and the entire process, from dropping off my car and returning to get it after my return, was efficient and easy. I will definitely use Payless the next time I fly out of Philadelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking PHL
(April 29, 2011) Service to the airport was outstanding, the pick up was delayed briefly due to just missing the shuttle and having to wait until the van returned.
 
Verified Stay Review
encouraging experience
(April 29, 2011) I waited for 1/2 hour to be picked up after three phone calls, however everyone was very apologetic, had extreme weather and reasonalbe reasons for the delay, gave a reduced rate and I left with a feeling any business, as mine does, can have "one of those days" and I will be back
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking for a week during trip to Europe
(April 27, 2011) I will recommend using the parking and flights out of Philadelphia to all my friends in Baltimore. It beats driving to Dulles Airport. The check in and out was quick, shuttle immediate, and the car was parked right up front when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review
Awesome
(April 25, 2011) Great experience...looks wise my husband was not happy with but overall they had the best service.... Inexpensive and great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience
(April 21, 2011) In and out very efficiently. Took less than 5 minutes upon arrival to Payless and we were in the shuttle on the way to the airport. Pick up from airport was equally as efficient and car was in front waiting for us. Will definitely use again. Great service and price!
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(April 21, 2011) Excellent service, excellent price. Definitely will be using Payless Parking for all of my stays.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Excellent!
(April 15, 2011) Dropping off the car was seamless and the staff courteous and professional. We ran into a problem picking up the car because our early flight had been cancelled and we were scheduled to arrive in philadelphia after hours. They were extremely accomodating, made arrangements to get us from the airport and pick up the vehicle after hours and again were courteous and professional. Very accomodating and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely use them again! Kudos to 215payless!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience
(April 14, 2011) My experience at Payless Parking was pleasant. The wait was short from payless to the airport. My car Received an oil change while parked at payless. Oil was clean when checked it and car did not have any damage to it. I would recommend others to park here.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking last week
(April 5, 2011) Service was great, keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review
delay
(March 27, 2011) I waited over 30 minutes for the van to pick me up after my flight. Staff was courteous and apologetic
 
Verified Stay Review
review
(March 15, 2011) Very good service.. Would use again
 
Verified Stay Review
Great!
(March 15, 2011) Friendly staff and great service! i knew my car was in good hands!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(March 10, 2011) I received prompt shuttle service and got a car wash to boot! Can't beat the price either! I will be using payless for my next flight!
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport Parking at PHL
(February 27, 2011) Nothing negative to say. We were greeted as soon as we arrived. The check-in was fast and painless. I dont know how the driver arrived so quickly to pick us up when we returned. I called for a pick up...and we walked right out. The driver was there waiting. Couldnt have been more than 2 minutes. We will certainly do this again next time!
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking Review
(February 23, 2011) Very efficient, quick and even had my car washed!! Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good
(February 20, 2011) It was a good experience for me, price was great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Friendly, helpful, and prompt
(February 15, 2011) The staff were friendly and very helpful. They arrived at the airport approximately 8 minutes after I called them. It was a pleasure to have my car waiting for me when I arrived at their lot - and washed! I will definitely use this off-site parking facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Awesome
(February 10, 2011) Friendly, courteous, convenient. Everything I wanted. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Friendly Service...Once You Find It!
(February 5, 2011) The directions were spot on, but if you blink you'll miss it. The location is tucked away in the depths of an industrial park after passing all of the other off site parking locations. You might feel a bit "lost" getting there. You'll see a sign for Payless Car Rental...that's it. The car rental place will shuttle you back to the airport. Once you get past that, the service is actually quite good. The person at the counter, driver to, and driver from were all courteous, pleasant, friendly, and jovial. The van they use for shuttling was a passenger van - not a traditional airport shuttle bus - so if you are carting a lot of luggage, that might be an issue. Pickup was quick. When I arrived back at the counter, I found my car out front, engine running, warmed up, and WASHED!!! Can't beat the rate.
 
Verified Stay Review
Nice service
(February 4, 2011) Follow up calls, pleasant personalities, excellent overall svc, and I got my veh. Washed! Thanks, will def. Use again
 
Verified Stay Review
took much longer to get picked up then they said
(February 2, 2011) the drop off was easy and the drive to the airport was uneventful. when i got back into town, i called them and was told it would be between 7 and 10 minutes to get picked up. 25 minutes later i called them again and they assured me that someone would be there within 5 minutes. 10 minutes later, the van pulled up. the driver apologized for the wait, stating that he thought someone else had picked me up (!?). when i got back to the facility, my car was out front, recently washed and warming up. the check out was quick, though they did not say anything to me about my long wait. the other people who got picked up with me were VERY happy, stating they were amazed how short a period of time they had had to wait, but they had walked up less than 5 minutes before the driver arrived and had not been standing outside in the cold for over 30 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great
(February 2, 2011) That's why I use you folks. Always on time and reasonable
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Service
(January 10, 2011) Check-in was quick, and I was immediately taken to the airport in a van. On the way back, pick-up took a few minutes, and my car (after the included carwash) was waiting for me when I got there. Nothing to complain about here.
 
Verified Stay Review
great job
(January 9, 2011) employees were great.... very helpful and friendly. Liked the extra touch of a car wash at the end will be back in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Airport Parking
(January 8, 2011) Good rate as well as good services. Only less than 10 min. ride to PHL by their shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Review
(January 8, 2011) Payless was an excellent choice for our parking because even though there was a blizzard snow storm, the guys took us to the airport in a vechile that would go through the snow. Our safety and arrival was their first concern. Then the pickup was as painless as the departure, they were curtious and prompt. The best suprise was my car was washed for me when I was away. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking to leave their car in a safe and secure olcation while flying. Thank you Payless.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(January 6, 2011) I found the Payless parking service to be very convenient and a great deal for parking for the Philly airport. My vehicle was cleaned and ready to go when I arrived back from my travels. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(January 4, 2011) I was very pleased when I arrived becuase the staff was so friendly. This is the first time I have every used Payless, so I was a little hesitant. I have decided to use Payless EVERYTIME I travel. EXCELLENT COMPANY!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Perfect!
(January 2, 2011) Organized -- efficient -- will plan to park at Payless Parking whenever I need PHL airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review
mixed first try
(January 1, 2011) I found Payless service for parking to be pleasant and speedy, in fact, a bit too speedy. The speed with which the shuttle driver drove to the airport made me and the other passengers very anxious. On the return flight I had delays with connecting flights which caused me to arrive 6 hours late and I was charged an hourly rate for the time. If I were to try this service again I suppose I should overestimate my time of arrival to avoid the overcharge?
 
Verified Stay Review
Nice Service
(December 2, 2010) Courteous and considerate, most especially when I got in some hour late and after midnight.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very pleased
(December 1, 2010) The staff was very helpful and polite. I was very happy and surprized to find my car waiting and cleaned. I would recommend your services to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review
Reliable!
(November 30, 2010) Thanks for the great service! Your shuttle service was fast and the entire staff was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend and use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good service
(November 25, 2010) Overall a very good service. Drop off at the airport was quick. Pick up took about 8 - 10 minutes. The car was washed while I was on my trip. Counter personnel were efficient and friendly, even when the computer went down while dropping off the car. The only possible improvement would be if you did not have to leave your keys.
 
Verified Stay Review
A fine experience
(November 11, 2010) Our flight was to depart at 6:35 AM so I was concerned that the lot which opens at 5 would not be ready for us. It did take a while for the van to heat up and come around to pick us up but we had no trouble getting to our flight. The pick-up on the return was very quick, the driver was personable and our car was ready for us, washed and at the door. I would definitely use this parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(November 3, 2010) Service was great - no issues. Got me to the airport ASAP very courteous staff - and they washed my car for free.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience
(October 31, 2010) I went to Payless on the recommendation of a friend and coworker. The check in process was seamless and efficient, and when I arrived at the airport at the end of my trip, I waited only about 15 minutes before the van showed up to pick me up at curbside. I would highly recommend this efficient and affordable airport parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(October 30, 2010) c u next week plan 2 park whenever i fly out of philly
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking experience
(October 24, 2010) We arrived at Payless Parking a little later than planned. We appreciated the fact that the staff took care of us quickly and efficiently. The driver was standing by and loaded our bags and was ready to drive us to the airport in minutes. Upon our return they were very friendly and courteous on the phone when calling for pickup which only took a few minutes. Our car was brought up to us promptly and it was washed as they promised. They gave us directions back to I-95 also. Overall a very pleasant experience and we will definately be using them again on all our future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review
First timer
(October 19, 2010) I've never parked my car at an off-site place before, but it was really convenient and reasonably priced. I need to get my state inspection, so I think when I fly out for the holidays I'll have them do that while I'm gone.
 
Verified Stay Review
Philly parking
(October 17, 2010) Used your service for the first time. It was great: convenient, reliable, and affordable!! Expect to be a repeat customer.
 
Verified Stay Review
surprise
(October 14, 2010) I have rented cars with Payless and always had great experience, so when I saw on line that you had airport parking I was pleased. And the results were terrific. Easy to get to, Pleasant crew, quick shuttle to the airport, comfort while I was gone knowing my car was safe, and when I returned you were there in a few minutes and I was on my way in short time. Thank you Thank you.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.