Search:

Payless Parking PHL Reviews

Payless Parking PHL
6975 Norwitch Drive
Philadelphia, PA
(800) 237-6731


based on 243 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 96 reviews
$6.25 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good cheap parking
(September 23, 2016) We used a voucher from about airport parking.com and got a good rate. A shuttle took us within 5 to 10 minutes to the airport. Once we arrived and had our bags I called and the shuttle came to get us. The 10 to 15 minutes for the shuttle returning was partly due to traffic at the airport. Check in and out was efficient. I would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Economical, good service
(September 22, 2016) Staff courteous and prompt. Drivers helpful. Wait was a bit longer than the major companies but we did not have to call a second time to get them to pick us up. The price was better than the competition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(September 13, 2016) Overall good experience. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Everything happened as expected except the coupon.
(September 12, 2016) The people were nice enough and respectful. The trip to the airport was quick and uneventful and the pick-up was just as smooth. My car was returned to me in the same condition that I dropped it off. The only issue that I had was that the gentleman that checked me out would simply not read the coupon on the printout that I presented from about airport parking. I gave all of the paperwork to him and mentioned the discount and pointed right to the square with the bar code that said "credit the customer $6.25" but he just kept saying "This is just the paperwork. Don't worry, it's taken care of." But on the ride home I looked at my receipt the discount was not there. I never did get my discount.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service to and from the airport
(September 4, 2016) Excellent service from beginning to end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always use this place
(September 4, 2016) The driver was very friendly and the staff inside was extremely helpful and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great shuttle driver.
(September 3, 2016) Our shuttle driver was the nicest guy on two feet. I would return just because of him. Wish I remembered his name. He was a gem. Older guy whose daughter moved back home with his grandchild. He was helpful, courteous, and most congenial. Kudos to whomever hired him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good parking option
(September 2, 2016) The shuttle is the only thing I can complain about. I waited about 20 mins the last time I used them about 4 months ago and about 15 mins this time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(September 1, 2016) Everything is great, except our car was moved to an office parking lot and it took a long time to bring it back while we were waiting; on our return.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Waited almost 40 minutes
(August 28, 2016) Never again. I waited almost 40 minutes and when the driver finally arrived he almost left me. Ridiculous. Paid $60 for parking and shuttle service with the promise of pickup in 10 minutes and waited 40. This place sucks. They are less than 5 minutes from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good one
(August 26, 2016) good service for the reasonable price!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(August 18, 2016) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 4, 2016) Great service and great personnel. Will definitely use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I was impressed
(August 1, 2016) It's not often I write reviews, but I was very impressed by Payless long-term parking. Their rate's were the best and their quickness in dropping me off and picking me off was greatly appreciated. I had great customer service and I will use them again the next time I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(July 25, 2016) Courteous and prompt service both ways with the car waiting and ready when we returned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking Service
(July 25, 2016) Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent,
(July 22, 2016) We will recommend Payless to friends and will definitely use them again. They definitely exceeded all expectations including the price. The drivers were terrific and so was Steve Long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Check out took some time and incorrect
(July 11, 2016) Overall the experience was good, except for the checkout. I say so because I had reserved online and when I got back to pick up my car, I was charged a different price. The clerk did not check my reservation information before charging me. The pick up drivers were very courteous and good. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking review
(July 8, 2016) I wish they had more shuttles. We had to wait 10-15 minutes. Last thing by I want to do on our way home
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
philly
(July 6, 2016) very smooth
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle wait was too long
(July 6, 2016) Shuttle wait was almost 40min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(July 5, 2016) Excellent, prompt and great price. I will definitely use Payless again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fine job
(July 3, 2016) Fine job in all respects, thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Terrific Service
(June 30, 2016) We were very pleased with the service we received. Staff very courteous. Truck same as we left it. Check in and out was quick. We use parking lots many times and these experience was one of the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My first experience
(June 22, 2016) This is the first time that I used your parking area. Everything worked out great and I would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to park. The attendants were very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Bright Review
(June 16, 2016) It was a good place to park while you are out of town
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(June 14, 2016) Easy check-in. Good rate, good staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap deal
(June 7, 2016) It was good deal, my car was safe. We didn't have to wait when we went to drop the car off or when we went to pick it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience
(May 16, 2016) The process was very easy and we did not have to wait to be taken to, or picked up from the airport. Customer service was friendly and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great but that's not new
(May 10, 2016) I parked here once and that's all I needed. They have to be the friendliest group of people, even at 4 AM! I'll park here in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Parking Service
(May 10, 2016) I always use them and will continue to use them. Makes traveling a little easier and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recent Customer
(May 5, 2016) Very satisfied with service from everyone, from front desk to shuttle service! I forgot my luggage at the front desk and they were very kind enough to get in touch with me through my phone right away. Definitely will go back again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice Experience
(May 2, 2016) Have never had a problem with Payless---all aspects of the trip to and from the airport were flawless and went off without a hitch!! Definitely will continue to use Payless and will recommend to all of my friends!! And the price is not much more than what UBER would charge arranging rides from the far Northeast Philadelphia!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommend Payless
(May 2, 2016) We drove in from Syracuse NY for a flight out of Philadelphia. When searching for a place to park my car, there were a ton of choices. I chose Payless mainly for the price to be honest but I was not disappointed. It was easy to get to, the staff was very nice and the shuttle was timely. Once I checked in on arrival we waited maybe 10 minutes before we left for the airport. When we returned, I called them and they told me to get my bags and where to wait and to call them back once we got there. It took maybe 10 mins to get there. Car was ready and washed once we got back to the lot. Great service and I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will Definitely Use them again
(April 27, 2016) I appreciate the convenience and pricing. I will definitely use for my next flight out of Philadelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would use again
(April 25, 2016) Pretty cut and dry, which is what you want when you are dealing with the headache of air travel. Arrived, courteous and fast staff, help loading all the crap you have when you travel with two children under 5, and got me to the airport as fast as possible with traffic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Tn
(April 21, 2016) Staff very friendly and courteous. We will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Time
(April 20, 2016) the wait time was too long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
airport parking
(April 6, 2016) great parking expirience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Service; just had to wait.
(April 4, 2016) The drop off was great...we even forgot something and the drive immediately turned around and took us back to get it. But the wait to be picked up was WAY to long. At 8 a.m. they weren't that busy and waiting 25 minutes to be picked was a little to long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very goog ser
(April 3, 2016) Will park here again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reasonable rates with very courteous staff
(March 23, 2016) Shuttle was ready at departure and arrived within 5-10 minutes after I called for pickup. Customer service was good seamless. Reserved parking online with credit card. Just gave them reservation number at the front desk and they pull up the file. Gave them the keys get on the shuttle and it was done. I will definitely use them again… KM
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(March 14, 2016) Great service. Because it is also a car rental place, the line to drop off and pick up your keys took a little longer than other parking places, but it was great value anyways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Payless Parking PHL
(March 1, 2016) Didn't know what to expect with a car rental agency also offering airport parking but very pleased. Friendly staff, prompt service, great deal. The environment could use a little sprucing up re: more decorations and organization but it could have been a very busy day during the winter. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pretty Good
(February 19, 2016) Had to wait twenty minutes for the van in the very very cold. Not a happy thing. Check out was a little slow. Only one person behind the counter, and she was busy renting a car. All levels of service were satisfactory, but could have been a bit faster. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good job
(January 28, 2016) I have used payless before they are a good co and reliable service it just so happen that we had a big snow storm while we were away and I was worried about getting me car out but lo a behold my car was sitting there in front all cleaned and washed ready to go thank you I will be back again Ray
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service. Will come back
(January 14, 2016) Good service. Will come back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait time for shuttle.
(January 6, 2016) We waited 15 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the airport and had to wait 35 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience!!
(January 5, 2016) I will admit that we were a little wary about using an offsite parking facility, but we were very pleasantly surprised by your services! The staff were friendly and professional, we had no wait time at all for a shuttle to take us to and from the airport, our car was ready when we arrived, and the cost was actually less than originally quoted! We will definitely use your business again and recommend you to friends. Thank you!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I never give the top rating.
(January 2, 2016) Everyone there was very polite and helpful. The van drivers were quick but drove carefully. GPS showed the address to be down the street. A bigger parking sign may be in order. The car was waiting for us when we got back to the lot. The only thing not so smooth was we were told 10 minute for the van it was actually 20. The driver apologized for the delay. Hard to find people like that. You are on my list for next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fair review
(December 26, 2015) Overall, I would rate my experience fair. The main desk folks where professional and courteous. When I dropped off my car and entered the first shuttle, the driver remained in the driver seat.the drive was uncomfortable and he drove very fast. I was concerned and a little stressed. When we arrived at the terminal, my airline was at the end of the terminal. He pointed to it and remained in his seat. Didn't offer to open my door and I walked a decent distance to enter my terminal. When I returned, I called and the shuttled arrived approx 15-20 minutes later. Not 5-10 like I was told. However, this driver was great. Opened my door and thanked me for using the company. He was also a good driver. I felt comfortable during the ride.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient, Friendly Service
(December 3, 2015) I was pleased with the service at Payless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle dropped us off and picked us up with relatively no wait time. I will definitely use this service again when I fly out of PHL airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thanksgiving Parking
(November 30, 2015) First time using, would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service was ver good.
(November 28, 2015) Shuttle drivers were very fast and professional which was impressive for such busy travel days over the holiday. We had to wait a lot longer than expected for desk service because there were only two people staffed and many customers waiting. The people coming in to rent vehicles take much longer than those using the car parking service. All staff was very professional and working as fast as possible. Which made the wait tolerable. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Slow service & returned a filthy car
(September 28, 2015) - 20 minutes to get me registered in their system - 30 minutes after calling to get picked up from the airport - 48 minutes after calling to have my car brought around - Car was returned covered in tree sap and berry droppings + Employees were friendly and comped me the taxes on parking due to my long wait for pick-up I will not be returning.
 
Verified Stay Review
return of deposit
(August 13, 2015) never got to use parking lot any chance of a return of deposit??
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pick up was poor
(June 28, 2015) Wait time at the airport to parking was long and wait time to get our car once at Payless Parking was almost an hour. We had to wait for others to go through rental process when just picking up our car. Should be a line for pick up that is fast and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
3intexas
(March 19, 2015) Registering was easy and quick. Was taken to the airport immediately. Driver was helpful with our luggage. When we came back from vacation and called for p/u we were told there was a driver already there. We walked out of the airport and the driver was there. Went back to the lot. Picked up our keys which took about 5 min. and headed home. We will absolutely use this service again. My only criticism is that the lot was new to us. When looking for it early in the morning the only sign we saw was one that said Car Rental. I haven't seen a sign yet that said they were an airport shuttle service. We had to go into the building and ask where the shuttle service was. We were told we were there. I think they need a sign under Car Rental that says Airport Shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Trade-offs
(March 9, 2015) I had to wait for almost a half-hour for the shuttle after I called (Friday afternoon), but the fact that my car was washed and had no snow on it was a worthwhile trade-off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very satisfied
(February 17, 2015) 1st time I used Payless Parking & was very pleased with the system. The short wait time was going to the airport from the office; the shuttle was already there. Had to wait 15-20 minutes for a pick-up at the airport. Would definitely go Payless in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
A mess
(January 14, 2015) My stay was a mess. I waited 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to get me from the airport. Once back at the desk, I find that they did not wash the car for free (was offered on-line). They did wash the car, but inadvertently charged me $7.00 on the credit card. They couldn't refund, so instead I got a voucher for 1-day parking. Employees do not seem well trained. Were yelling at each other in front of customers. Not sure I will go back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(January 1, 2015) Service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(December 2, 2014) Overall the experience was very positive. Just understand that "valet" just means that you don't have to park the car in a big lot. On return, you still have to take the shuttle to the parking lot. We were not informed ahead that if you want your own car to pick you up at the airport for your return, its at an additional cost. Other than that, the shuttle driver was great. It is uncovered parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recommended
(September 11, 2014) All the staff here were very friendly, I felt very safe at both check-in and check-out, and the shuttle service was excellent. They even discounted my rate a full day because a bird left its mark on my windshield (something entirely out of their control). I would definitely stay with them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Fair
(July 11, 2014) Dropping of the car and getting to the airport was completely uneventful. The shuttle was waiting on us and we were there (at the airport) in 10 minutes. On the return trip I called and was told the shuttle would be there in 10 minutes... I called again at 25 minutes and again at 35 minutes. The shuttle arrived while I was holding. So I wasn't too happy about that. It was 20 dollars less than I was quoted that was good. All and all it was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Good Experience
(February 22, 2014) This was our first time using Payless at Phila. Airport. Counter staff was very friendly, courteous & helpful at both dropoff & return. Shuttle driver to airport was not friendly and had smoked in the shuttle before we got in. He kept both front windows halfway open in 30 degree weather. On return, shuttle had just made a pickup but only took 12 minutes to return for us. Tony, our shuttle driver, was outstanding. He was very friendly, helpful with the luggage and is a really nice guy. Our car was clean & cleared of all snow (12-16") and we were ready to go in a few minutes. Overall we were very pleased with our experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park and safe!
(December 15, 2013) My flight was delayed for a day - but I had no problem with my pre-paid deposit. It was honored. I have parked at Payless before and highly recommend it. Great price and very friendly staff!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(December 5, 2013) We were very pleased with the service. We were referred by a relative. They were pleased as well. In the near future we will use Payless Parking again. The staff was very courteous. Check in and check out was at a reasonable time. Vehicle was fine when we returned. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
An overall positive experience
(November 23, 2013) Everything was a positive experience. The people I met at the counter, the shuttle van drivers and crew in general. My only negative was the wait for the shuttle when I landed. I had just completed a redeye from San Diego with a stopover in Charlotte (that included a 90 minute flight delay). I was tired and wanted to get home. I tried to call the 800 number on my rental agreement and, though I waited 10 minutes to talk to someone (and heard the message imploring me to stand by for someone to help me at least 30 times), no one ever answered the phone. I hung up when your shuttle passed by, and flagged them down. By the way ... I used to use Pre-flight, and at least 6 of their vans passed me while waiting for yours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A bit secluded with a courteous staff
(November 15, 2013) The location of the parking lot is farther from the airport. The sing states Payless Rental so it is a bit confusing. Once you pull into the Payless Rental, you go inside and the staff is courteous, helpful, and clear. I was not aware that I would have to leave my key - they park the car and keep the key for the time you keep the car there. It would have been a better experience had these two items would have been clear.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(September 19, 2013) The people may it a great experience. Very polite and friendly. I WILL use Payless on our next trip from Philly. My nav took me about 5 driveways from your site. the guy told me you had relocated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
long wait for car at pick up time/lack of predefined process
(September 17, 2013) Good: - The shuttle service was awesome.Both to & from for airport, there wasn't any wait for shuttle - the parkin for 2 days was economical Bad: - Staff at reception was not knowledgeable & procedure for entertaining parking customer was not well defined. - For pick up of car the kept me waiting for 10-15 minutes while looking for & then asked me to wait at gate for car to arrive. it took another 10 minutes for car to arrive from internal garrage to main door. - I would recommend some other parking location with faster service at reception.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and efficient
(June 30, 2013) We parked there for a week while out of the country and would do so again. Staff and drivers were courteous and prompt. Only negative is that the lot is a bit out of the way and farther from the airport than some. But the price is right and our overall experience was positive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Easy
(August 20, 2012) Payless did a great job. They were prompt and quickly dropped us off and picked us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Long Wait at Counter
(July 13, 2012) As others have commented, this location is also a car rental agency. If you are behind someone renting a car, be prepared to wait for quite a while to turn in or retrieve your car for parking; not good if you are in a hurry. The staff were all helpful and courteous. The site says they provide a free car wash before pick up. There was no evidence of the car being washed. Dust and pre-existing bug smears still on windshield. Should not offer a service and then not deliver. Parking rate was very reasonable which is the major plus. Would probably investigate other options before coming back again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OK - but not quite the white glove treatment
(June 4, 2012) Parking itself was fine, lot doesn't appear to be fenced, but that may just be what I saw. They also operate a rental service at the same facility. I asked for white glove service (where they deliver your car to the airport), after waiting 10 min, they called and said they didn't have the staff to do that (even though I asked for it at checkin). Dropoff driver very courteous, return driver lacked manners (eating/shelling sunflowers while driving me, throwing my bags around, loading my bags in my trunk without asking of that's what I wanted, and then staring at me waiting for a (not to be received) tip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I don't know what to put here
(June 4, 2012) My experience w/ Payless was pleasant. I have nothing negative to report. In the future I would have no reason not to use your services again. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
pleasant experience
(May 24, 2012) Drop off was handled quickly. The shuttle driver was very good at his job. On pickup day the shuttle driver again very good . Both drivers where very pleasant. My vehicle was ready and parked out front. It was washed too soon before we arrived so the car was a little dirty. The pickup was also handled quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
4 days park
(May 10, 2012) Goood price, good shuttle service. Only one think I don't really like they keep the keys of your car...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Was not bad for the price
(May 9, 2012) The internet site that I booked from said all cars got a free exterior ca wash my car did not. I did not say anything at the lot because I wanted to go. That is one of the reasons I chose payless and I did not get my car wash. The staff was friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(April 18, 2012) Great experience again. Quick, courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(April 14, 2012) I arrived Easter Sunday evening - no wait at all- courteous staff- clean van. I returned 6:00 am and only waited 10-15 minutes. Car was started and ready to go when I returned. Great service and prices!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Drop off
(January 28, 2012) A long wait after 20/25 minutes for the Payless car after drop to get to my flight.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Parking Service
(January 25, 2012) My wife and I just used Payless Parking last recently... Left our car with them for 11 days. Not only was it fairly inexpensive to park, they washed our car and EVERYONE was over-the-top nice. I commented to my wife when we left the car how nice the guy that checked us in was, and how genuinely nice the driver was... And then when we picked the car up 11-days later late in the evening, my wife and I both commented about how professional and nice everyone was... Believe me, posting this is not something normally do - at least not for *airport parking*, but these guys really did a great job. There are a lot of companies out there that could take lessons from these guys at Payless Parking & Car Rental.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
the only way to go!
(January 25, 2012) Great service, very nice staff, doesn't get any better, keep up the good work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
highly recommend
(December 27, 2011) The staff was incredibly courteous, and our car was in better condition than when we left it because they washed it. We've used two other airport parking services, and this is by far the best. You cannot beat the service or the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Understaffed
(November 28, 2011) We waited for the shuttle but the driver was courteous and apologized for not getting to us sooner. He said he had just left the airport when we called. It was 4:00 on a Sat afternoon, and they only had one driver. My car was waiting at the front when we got to the office, but the business is also a car rental, and there were 2 people in front of us renting cars, with only one agent, when all we wanted to do was pay and leave. On top of that, my husband had arranged to have the car detailed while we were away and they didn't do the detail. I didn't really care, but the guy at the desk made us wait while he looked to see whether the car had been detailed (there were drinks in the cupholders - not a tough call) even though the charge wasn't on our bill. It was really inexpensive - $39 for 7 days, but we won't use them again. It wasn't worth the wait at the end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
q
(November 18, 2011) q
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 15, 2011) Service was excellent. The shuttle promptly dropped me off for my flight and promptly retrieved me when I returned. My car was ready for me quickly and they did a great job washing it as a courtesy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
GREAT, RELIABLE SERVICE
(November 5, 2011) My main criticism is that I had difficulty finding their location, though that may be as much my fault as a lack of adequate signs. [Too much emphasis on "car rental" for me.] Otherwise, I found the driver of our van both on departing and arriving to be courteous, friendly, etc. The counter person was especially courteous and friendly as well. When making a reservation I erred on the day of return, so Payless Parking called to ensure we weren't going to arrive after midnight, which I found reassuring that they were attentive to those using their service. I used Payless Parking because of a bad experience with another service at the Philadelphia airport. Payless is a reliable service we will definitely use for all future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pretty good service, not so convenient location
(November 2, 2011) The location is out of the way, but the shuttle was right there when we got to the stop, and the car was ready as soon as we arrived at their lot. Payment and collecting the car were painless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding
(October 31, 2011) I will use Payless again and recommend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(October 30, 2011) all good..will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(October 28, 2011) I really liked their service as I didn't have to wait long for my ride. Also they had my car washed, which is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Linda
(October 25, 2011) Shuttle bus was perfectly clean, driver was congenial, felt safe at the lot, lot very well lit. Checkiin process was long, but checkout was swift. Car was nice and clean upon pickup. Next time, I will pay them to vacuum out my car! All in all, it was a very good experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(October 21, 2011) It was straight forward. I appreciated the car wash. I was on the shuttle in under 10 minutes. I will be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
quick, convenient and priced right
(October 9, 2011) Very convenient. Pull up and leave it service. At 5:30am they had a shuttle ready to go (5 minutes to the terminal). Coming back, we called them and their van arrived in 5 minutes. The car was 20 feet from the office and they had cleaned it (on the outside) which was nice. They'll do an oil change and detailing too if you want, for a reasonable extra charge. Friendly staff, no hassles. I'll use them again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at Payless Parking PHL
(September 25, 2011) I have used Payless twice and am very happy with their service. Prompt pickup on arrival and the car is always well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an alternative to the high-priced long term parking at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
Payless Parking PHL
(September 22, 2011) Very friendly staff, prompt pickup, and a great price...not much to complain about. Only negative, neither business isn't listed in my personally owned totally up-to-date Garmin GPS and neither was the street so when I didn't write down detailed directions, the address wasn't good enough so thankfully I had my iPhone and pulled over nearby to get directions from the Payless website. Payless should contact Garmin to make sure it is included in the Travel category for their Points of Interest AND make sure that the street is listed in their Philadelphia area street listings. For the future I manually marked the location and set up a custom Point of Intrest so I won't have this problem in the future with my Garmin GPS.
 
Verified Stay Review
ABOUT AIRPORT PARKING
(August 13, 2011) This parking site is easy to locate. In addition, the shuttle service has on-going service,so timing is especially important when you are running late. I got an oil change while my car was on-site. Vehicle is running smooth. I've used this service three times and will continue to do so.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.