Search:

Americas Best Value Airport Parking Reviews

Americas Best Value Airport Parking
20620 International Blvd
Seattle, WA
(800) 426-5060


based on 1091 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 483 reviews
$5.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$5.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$5.99 Daily: Cruise Parking

$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park
$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Valet
$39.99 Weekly: Cruise Parking

$99.99 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Service Provided
(June 17, 2015) Everything about your service was well done. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Price was right.
(June 3, 2015) Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Family vacation parking
(May 30, 2015) Only slightly negative was the wait to pick up vehicle. I will use you guys again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Americas Best Value Parking
(May 28, 2015) Great rates. Parking is very close (about 10 minutes) to the airport. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this lot for money conscious travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice Parking place
(May 27, 2015) This is nice parking place and even staff helped me in charging my battery at no extra cost. Thanks Harish
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Sencible Option (if you do not mind tight space)
(May 22, 2015) All in all positive. Shuttle was in and out fast, easy contact with clerk. Upon return car was ready and waiting. My discomfort was because there is not really a space when you arrive, confusing (absent) directions on what to do, who to speak with.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great price
(May 19, 2015) Will definatley use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(May 18, 2015) Easy to find, very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable price! Will park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Policy change
(May 18, 2015) I think that there are new owners for the airport parking service. In the past, we were able to be shuttled to the airport as soon as we got there. This time we had to wait for about 25 minutes. It was problematic this time, as we were running late. The main reason we park there is because of the rate, which is cheaper than other places, but we need to re-consider. The van was a new van, which is a BIG improvement. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5-Stars!!
(May 14, 2015) The only confusion was on my end, I had forgotten the location where to meet the shuttle. They were very helpful and friendly and will recommend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service.
(May 14, 2015) Great place to leave your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Customer
(May 13, 2015) It was nise to have a reasonable price to park with a shuttle. I was dissappointed that my car collected so much dirt on the exterior, but everything workied out fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheap
(May 12, 2015) Cheapest parking near SeaTac. The parking lot is very small and they move your car as needed, but cheap, close to airport and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service at a terrific price!
(April 18, 2015) As always we received terrific service and the best price around! We have used this service for several years and never had a complaint.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pretty good!
(April 8, 2015) we recently parked our car at Americas Best Value and we had no problems. We were able to check in with ease and the airport shuttle came within minutes of our arrival. Also, when we called for return shuttle we were told 15 min and he came earlier than that! we will use Americas best Value again! Good rates too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Some confusion.
(April 7, 2015) Parking location was somewhat difficult to find - did not realize it was behind a motel. Also, upon return, did not understand what phone number to use to summon the shuttle bus. I will use the system again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 6, 2015) The time in which the driver and hotel agent addressed my needs and met them were prompt and courteous. It was nerve-wrecking leaving my vehicle but they had surveillance cameras and on-site staff 24hrs. My truck was safe and sound when I came back- that has built my trust to be a returning customer for my next trip. Thank you for a quality experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Business Trip
(April 5, 2015) Parking was convenient for my business trip at a price that was manageable for me as I travel much for my job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Will likely use again
(April 2, 2015) Shuttle service was every 30 minutes and the driver was already on his way when we returned from our flight. It a simple boarding process. The van was comfortable, but more difficult to get into than regular shuttle vans. The ride was pleasant and prompt. Driver was nice, though not overly friendly. One thing I would change is a bench to wait at the parking place itself. We just had to stand around until the shuttle driver came to the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Value
(March 11, 2015) Best reputable airport parking I have found. The wait times are reasonable with shuttles at the top and bottom of the hour. Although parking is tight, I have used this lot several times with no door dings. I will use again for future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
thumbs up
(March 11, 2015) I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
We are repeat customers.
(March 10, 2015) We find it easy to get to your location. Also the staff is courteous and efficient. The price is the best around. We never have to wait long before being delivered to the airport or when we return to pick up our car. Overall we are satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
great price but service needs work
(February 19, 2015) The price to park at this location for five days was the best online! When we arrived, the shuttle was there and we hopped on! However, on the way back, I called for a shuttle when we picked up our baggage and Serina told us to go to island 3 and the shuttle will be there in 15 minutes. After 20 minutes of waiting in the cold with a 6 month old baby, I called back and she said it will be another 20 minutes. I told her that we've already been waiting 15 and she said we missed him. I know that is untrue because because both me and my husband were scoping out every suttle that passed by. After another 20 minutes I called back and Serina said the shuttle would be there in 5 minutes. I said "you told me it would be here in 15 minutes 20 minutes ago." She said rudely "I said 15 now I'm saying 5." Finally after 10 minutes the shuttle arrived. I don't know why it took so long if the hotel is only maybe 3 minutes away from the airport. I don't know if the price was worth that long wait in the cold with an infant when you're ready to get home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
long waiting time
(February 19, 2015) The place was fine and the people were nice, but they took 2 phone calls and over 30 min to pick us up after two very long flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was Superb
(February 7, 2015) The service was prompt and courteous, especially on drop off when we were afraid of missing our plane. We will be repeat customers and recommend your service! Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(January 28, 2015) Had an excellent experience with Americas Best Value SEA Parking. Will definitely use this service in the near future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job!
(January 26, 2015) Had a great experience with this service. Prompt response and a no hassle system. Would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great service
(January 21, 2015) The process was quick. the staff was super helpful and nice. we got to the lot and the shuttle was ready to go. when we picked up our car, it was parked up front for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking at Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(January 10, 2015) Good Experience and really worth the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good
(January 10, 2015) I liked everything except for the small parking spaces. After I finally found the last space, it was tight. It took me many tries to get into the space without hitting the other cars. I also had to crawl out of the passenger side to get out of my car. Otherwise, a pretty good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Happy with the service
(January 7, 2015) Satisfied with the price and service. Easy to park and get pickup from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(December 31, 2014) I always park at Americas Best Value Airport Parking. They are extremely friendly and I love knowing that my vehicle is completely safe at a great price. I'll never go anywhere else :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Incredible rates & friendly, prompt service!
(December 28, 2014) We have parking at America's Best Value hotel for many years. Great rates and the staff is friendly and takes great care of us!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
take time to park and go back to the airport
(December 28, 2014) the shuttle leaves each 30 min. and it takes about 10 min. to go to sea-tac airport. So make sure that you have enough time. I was the last passenger on the flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 7, 2014) Best value and service I have found.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(November 29, 2014) Pick up at the airport was not smooth but it worked out. I called for a pick-up and was asked where I would be meeting the driver. I am not familiar with the system so numbers and letters don't make much sense to me to tell the driver where to meet...would be better if you could tell me where to go based on the airline I am coming in on. Van arrived early and I had to chase it down as it kept driving instead of waiting a moment. I was told he would be there in about five minutes as he was just leaving the motel, but apparently he was already on there and had already picked up another passenger. I was with someone in a wheelchair and could not rush her. We were to the designated spot within five minutes, but the van had already pulled away which lead to me chasing it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait for the shuttle
(November 20, 2014) I couldn't get ahold of the shuttle by dialing "64" - kept getting a busy signal. I tried the other number on the ticket, and it didn't go ANYWHERE, so went back to waiting for the "courtesy phone" that finally worked. I was told my wait would be "15-20 minutes" but about 30 minutes later the shuttle showed up. Everything went smoothly after that, as my vehicle was waiting for me in the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good,cheap parking
(November 20, 2014) Quick,easy,uneventful,cheap. Who could ask for more
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
How you did
(November 19, 2014) Price was a bargain, so I expect some compromises. Waiting for pickup shuttle was long and cold. Parking spot was very tight and took a lot of backing and filling to get in it. All and all it was a fair value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
My Bad
(November 1, 2014) I am very pleased with the service I received. I had called to let them know I needed to be picked up at the airport Seatac and was told the shuttle was already on its way. I was extremely tired from a long trip and did not see the van that was sent. I called after a while to find out when they would be here. I was told the van had already been by and they would send it back out as soon as they could. I waited only about 20 minutes when the van arrived. My car was safe and sound and the only thing that would have made it better is if they offered covered parking. I coincidently spent the night at their motel the day before my flight since it was a very early one and I live a good 1 3/4 hours away. The ride to the airport was on time and efficient. If I ever need this type of service again, I will definitely use this company. They are the most reasonably priced for parking and motel rooms and for the majority of us, we cannot afford much. I was gone for 2 weeks and coming home to my vehicle safe and sound was a pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(October 16, 2014) No issues. Pick up and delivery was within 10 minutes or less. Car was ready to go when I arrived back. Staff member asked a waiting customer if they could wait a minute to deal with those of us who just arrived from the airport to pick up our vehicle. Great friendly service. Will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Limited shuttles, some very small parking spaces, low prices
(October 12, 2014) I continue to use this lot in spite of the limitations because the price is so good. Staff have been friendly. Many of the stalls are narrow and the space between rows is tight. Take time to find an adequate parking stall, and arrive early enough to catch their shuttle that runs every 30 minutes, on the hour and the half hour.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
COMING BACK
(October 8, 2014) good stay and I stay again NO PROBLEMS,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Car parking
(September 24, 2014) Good price, ride to the airport was great. My return ride was on a red-eye took a bit longer than I hoped. Secure location, I was glad to have a place to park. Ben
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Choice
(September 22, 2014) Maybe it was just luck....but I waited less than 3 minutes for both outbound and inbound trips. Very convenient and the best price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reasonable and reliable
(September 8, 2014) Great service and convenient for Sea-Tac travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty Easy
(August 18, 2014) Check-in was easy and the shuttle wasn't far behind our check-in. Check-out was even easier. Seems like a very secure place for your car and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
july 18/2014
(July 30, 2014) Shuttle was ontime although a little old and beat up. Check in was quick and online process easy. Driver wad courteous. No problems at all ,I have used before and will again because it is almost half the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 30, 2014) I've been your customer for more than 3yrs your service is execallent And no damage to my vechile
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Took a bit longer than expected
(July 3, 2014) I did not know their shuttles ran on a schedule, but assumed shuttle would go when people were ready to go. Our shuttle had enough people to fill the bus, but driver would not go until the posted 6:30 am departure time. I guess this is for the hotel guests to know a definite time when the shuttle goes, but when you sell parking and shuttle services to non-guests, they expect to get taken to the airport right away, rather than waiting around. Make 2 trips if needed, but GO! Driver was courteous and all went well, but the waiting around was not something I have experienced at other parking services. This is also one of the furthest parking services from the airport, so it took a couple of minutes longer to get back and forth than other services I have used.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Improvement needed
(June 23, 2014) Hi I think this place has changed hands as it was not nearly as seamless as the first time. The price was good and my car was safe. I booked online not realizing that I was dealing with a third party. My postal code wasn't readily accepted so initially looked like I got double charged but this changed within a few days. When I went to check in I was told I needed to deal directly with the third party. I came back two days earlier than expected and now have to deal via email to get reimbursed for the two days I shouldn't have been charged. This is a hassle and should just be taken care of at the counter on return. I called three times to get a pick up as it was quite slow however it was rush hour even out there!
 
Verified Stay Review
My Preferred Parking Option
(June 15, 2014) I will continue to use Americas Best Value Airport Parking as my first option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(June 15, 2014) The shuttle was on time going to the airport, but 20 minutes pick me up at the airport. Shuttle needed repairs inside & TLC. Staff was courteous and very helpful. Lot was clean and lit well. Check in/out was excellent. Car was the way I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
not long
(June 12, 2014) The earlier rider had forgotten an item in the van and the driver was able to get the item to him quickly before he departed or got upset, that was great, since I was returning I was not necessarily a priority and would not have had it an other way. I did not wait long, my car was the same way I left it, I had reservations which was easy, even though they were busy, the check in was fast and the driver was waiting on me, they took me the airport quickly, the van was clean, when the driver dropped me off at the air line he explained how to get picked up, I would recommend to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Helpfull
(June 1, 2014) My car was blocked in when returned but the attendant was very helpful in getting the cars moved. He was the only attendant that day and was taking care of the front desk and moving cars. I appreciated all he did to get me out as soon as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not sure I'll use them again
(May 30, 2014) This place was everything I would expect except for the fact that they required that I leave my car key and that it took over 30 minutes for them to come and pick me up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Okay but not super
(May 16, 2014) The parking lot is a bit tight so best if you leave your suburban or pickup at home. On our return we waited for a bit over 30 minutes which was minimized by our patience built up by our 2 hour flight delay. You pay for what you get.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 12, 2014) The girl working night early am was awesome. Friendly and very knowledgeable. I would use your parking again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good for the price
(May 10, 2014) There was only one shuttle vehicle, so there was waiting for both drop-off and pick-up. Also, there was no answer at the phone number when we called to be picked up, but luckily the shuttle was approaching the "arrivals" area at about the time we called.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(May 8, 2014) I'm satisfied with the overall service: the check-in & check-out process was very prompt, and the staff was very courteous. The shuttle bus arrived timely to/from the airport (we waited less than 10 min for the shuttle). One exception was that there was a couple of small scratches on the back bumper of my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Disappointed.
(May 5, 2014) I had to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle bus to take me to the airport. I was the only person on the bus to the airport at that time. I had to tell the driver twice what airline I was flying out with. I had to wait 30 minutes for a second shuttle bus to pick me up upon my return to the airport after my trip. After my initial call, the first shuttle bus actually drove right by me without even looking for me at the designated island. The driver didn't pull into the curb lane at my island. Then I called a second time and was told the driver would come back around to pick me up. However, after another 15 minutes went bye, I called a third time and learned the driver had gone back to the home base with other passengers and would have to come back to get me next. For these reasons, I will never use this airport parking service again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(May 4, 2014) I've parked at Americas 4 or 5 times and it's been a great experience every time. Thank you Sherry
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(April 29, 2014) Our experience with this company was excellent. My wife is disabled and the driver was most helpful and made sure that she was safe and comfortable. On our return trip, we phoned for the shuttle, but by the time it arrived we had discovered a mishap with our luggage which had to be corrected before we could return to the lot. The driver was unable to wait but gladly agreed to return as soon as we were able to call him again. I would definitely use this company again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
N/A
(April 21, 2014) This is my second extended parking session with this firm. I intend to use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Frist time user
(April 21, 2014) Getting to the airport was great. The shuttle was waiting as we arrived to park. Returning from trip we could not reach the office until 20min after several calls and no answer. Very polite driver on return trip. Would use service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best deal in town
(April 19, 2014) The price was unbeatable. The shuttle bus was quick, the driver prompt and courteous. Our car was parked in the front when we arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
mexico trip
(April 17, 2014) Everything thing was fine. My car had a little scratch on the rear fender, but things happen. But otherwise the workers were courteous, the price was great. Can't complain, will defenitely use again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and easy
(April 16, 2014) The location is a little further away but the customer service was great and the shuttle left every 30 minutes so I never had to wait long. For the price, I'd take it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
America's Best Value Parking
(April 10, 2014) I can't rate this parking higher because when we returned to SEATAC, the parking people did not answer the phone, and I let it ring at least 100 times! Finally got them on my third try. The shuttle van was somewhat shabby. But we got to park and lock the car ourselves, as we like to keep the keys, rather than deal with valet parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
april 2014
(April 8, 2014) shuttle took us immediately to the airport. waited around 15 minutes for shuttle from airport.Others were ahead of us but the driver fit us all in golf bag and all!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect
(April 6, 2014) Perfect! Both departure and return. Fast, efficient and friendly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Bargain
(March 17, 2014) This was the first time I've parked here, and I'll definitely be parking here again. The rates are great, and the staff friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy
(March 14, 2014) Real easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(March 11, 2014) I missed the van as it was driving by, so I rushed down to where the van has stopped. Understandably, the driver was a little miffed. Can't blame him and I apologize. I like your drivers, service and quick pickups. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Parking Choice
(March 6, 2014) I've used Ameicas's Best Value Airport Parking about 5 times and I will continue to do so. Best prices, good service & no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Close to the Airport, Cheap, Slow
(February 27, 2014) Adapting an old adage: "close to the airport, cheap, fast service - pick any two". In this case, you're choosing close proximity and price over fast service. They appear to only have one van, so how fast you get there is going to depend on where it is at that moment. We had to wait about twenty minutes before getting to the airport - no problem as we were plenty early. Coming back, we found that we just missed the van, so it took about a half hour before he came through again. Give that we only paid five bucks a day, I can't complain. I certainly couldn't have taken a cab or shuttle for anything close to that (we were gone a week). I'll certainly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait Time
(February 24, 2014) My 92 year old Mother and I waited in the cold for 30 minutes. When I called a second time they said we were overlooked due to shift change with no apology given.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(February 13, 2014) Staff was courteous, the check in/out was great. The only thing that concerned me was that the lot, although it was fenced, wasn't well lit and I was told that they walked around with a flashlight to check the cars. Other than that, the price was right and I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Deal
(February 11, 2014) I have used your airport parking service several times over the past few years. The biggest reason is your rates are great! It is cheaper to leave the car with you for a few days than buying the gas to have my family make another trip to the airport to pick me up. The shuttle makes it very convenient to get to the airport and back to my car. It is worth a little wait for the next shuttle. I am very happy that I can leave the vehicle even if I am not staying at the motel. On a few occasions I stayed at the motel too, just because I wanted to give you the business for providing the parking. I have given your name out several times to people who I knew were going to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(January 17, 2014) Staff were pleasant. My car was brought to where I could easily access it when I returned from my trip. Price was the best I could find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Value!
(January 15, 2014) Best parking value in the airport area. Had to wait 12 min for the outgoing shuttle and 5 min for my return shuttle. Staff is courteous and attentive. I've used Americas Best Value Airport Parking several times & will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Timely
(January 15, 2014) Very quick and efficient service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fine service
(January 13, 2014) Fine experience with your service. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fair
(January 10, 2014) Parking was very crowded and parking lot difficult to navigate. Shuttle left just as we arrived at front desk, so we had to wait almost 30 minutes. Staff was courteous, but leaving the parking lot was also an adventure as cars were parked at odd angles. We will not return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Factor in waiting time
(January 9, 2014) We were very happy with the price in comparison to other parking lots. In finding the lot, we weren't totally aware we were looking for a motel with parking lot attached. We almost drove past it. We had to wait quite a while for the van to return and then to be "processed". It IS a ways from the airport. On our return it took about 20 minutes after our call. But again, we reminded ourselves that it was a reasonable price for parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The price was right and service was good
(January 9, 2014) Driver on the way to airport was very friendly at 4:30am and no wait she was right on time. Coming back driver did not talk and only had to wait about 15 mins. For the price it was great and I felt my car was safe in their fenced lighted parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service
(January 8, 2014) I am very satisfied with the service. I would recomend it and come back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(January 6, 2014) It worked well, and was easy, even when our flight back was Hours delayed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
You Pay for any savings
(January 6, 2014) Waited almost an hour to get to airport and 45 minutes for a pick up on return. Not professionals. Pay a few extra dollars and use another service. Parking area not very secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Airport parking at Americas Best Value Parking
(January 3, 2014) This is a motel with a what appears to be a side business of airport parking. Upon arriving, you need to find a parking spot (none was available) in order to check in. Paid the parking fees in full first, leave your keys for them to park the vehicle then wait for the shuttle (runs every 30 minutes on the hour). Fortunately, the shuttle driver was there already and decided to take us after a 20 minute wait in a very small and crowded lobby. We arrived around 12:30am and the number on the ticket to dial for a pickup did not work (phone rings but no one picks up). Had to use the motel regular number and then waited for about 20 minutes after I spoke to someone. She took us to the motel, had some trouble locating our keys then took another 30 mintues to retrieve our car (which had other cars parked in front). Her attitude was very postive but we were all tired and wanted to get on our way home. Since she is the only one staffing the front counter and looking after the parking, her station was abandoned while she was tending to us. There were several people now waiting in the lobby for her upon her return. Will never use this site again. Rates were great but the experience was not. Will stick with companies who specialize in airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great price, service questionable
(January 1, 2014) The price is great, but I had to wait too long for the next ride TOO the airport and waited a bit long on return. The assistance with luggage and getting my car on return was not a good experience. I had to carry my luggage off the sidewalk to the back of the van as the driver stood there watching me struggle. Also I had to go get my car from back around the back of the building by myself. As a woman, that is a bit scary as it was late at night and I was unsure of where my car was. I think they should at least have someone escort a woman to her car after dark. I have used America's Best several times and this is the only time I have had poor service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
shuttle service
(January 1, 2014) Shuttle service was very poor. Parking attendant was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good location for the price
(December 25, 2013) Staff was friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased with everything!
(December 17, 2013) Both departing and returning, I couldn't have been more pleased with the efforts of your personnel on my behalf, particularly the clerk on duty when I arrived about 20 minutes late on 12/8 (5:20am), who was very understanding and helpful in getting me to the terminal on time. Your pickup driver on 12/15 was also very pleasant and couldn't have been more helpful when I wasn't sure where to find my car, which I found exactly as I'd left it. The check-in & check-out process was seamless, and the rate was extremely reasonable. Overall, I was very happy with your parking service, and won't hesitate to use it again in a similar circumstance, i.e. when my flight schedule means that I'm unable to secure a ride to & from Sea-Tac! Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great facility
(December 12, 2013) This is a great facility for a self serve parking area. The employees were knowledgable and most important available during our odd hours of arriving.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Self
(December 12, 2013) Overall are great.
 
Verified Stay Review
No Problems, as usual
(December 12, 2013) Been parking my car here for the past five years when leaving the Seattle area. Never had a problem, and the same applies for my most recent stay. Rates and good, and parking area is secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
dangerous van
(December 11, 2013) The van that we were picked up in had seat belts that were broken and unusable. Both my wife and I got an electrical shock from the van as we got off at the parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Grate job
(December 9, 2013) No delays or any problems on parking.Every thing was as promoted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Impressed
(December 7, 2013) Very pleased. Polite, helpful, and professional. Will come back again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.