Search:

Americas Best Value Airport Parking Reviews

Americas Best Value Airport Parking
20620 International Blvd
Seattle, WA
(800) 426-5060


based on 1051 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 443 reviews
$5.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$5.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$5.99 Daily: Cruise Parking

$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park
$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Valet
$39.99 Weekly: Cruise Parking

$99.99 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(October 16, 2014) No issues. Pick up and delivery was within 10 minutes or less. Car was ready to go when I arrived back. Staff member asked a waiting customer if they could wait a minute to deal with those of us who just arrived from the airport to pick up our vehicle. Great friendly service. Will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Choice
(September 22, 2014) Maybe it was just luck....but I waited less than 3 minutes for both outbound and inbound trips. Very convenient and the best price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reasonable and reliable
(September 8, 2014) Great service and convenient for Sea-Tac travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty Easy
(August 18, 2014) Check-in was easy and the shuttle wasn't far behind our check-in. Check-out was even easier. Seems like a very secure place for your car and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
july 18/2014
(July 30, 2014) Shuttle was ontime although a little old and beat up. Check in was quick and online process easy. Driver wad courteous. No problems at all ,I have used before and will again because it is almost half the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 30, 2014) I've been your customer for more than 3yrs your service is execallent And no damage to my vechile
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Took a bit longer than expected
(July 3, 2014) I did not know their shuttles ran on a schedule, but assumed shuttle would go when people were ready to go. Our shuttle had enough people to fill the bus, but driver would not go until the posted 6:30 am departure time. I guess this is for the hotel guests to know a definite time when the shuttle goes, but when you sell parking and shuttle services to non-guests, they expect to get taken to the airport right away, rather than waiting around. Make 2 trips if needed, but GO! Driver was courteous and all went well, but the waiting around was not something I have experienced at other parking services. This is also one of the furthest parking services from the airport, so it took a couple of minutes longer to get back and forth than other services I have used.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Improvement needed
(June 23, 2014) Hi I think this place has changed hands as it was not nearly as seamless as the first time. The price was good and my car was safe. I booked online not realizing that I was dealing with a third party. My postal code wasn't readily accepted so initially looked like I got double charged but this changed within a few days. When I went to check in I was told I needed to deal directly with the third party. I came back two days earlier than expected and now have to deal via email to get reimbursed for the two days I shouldn't have been charged. This is a hassle and should just be taken care of at the counter on return. I called three times to get a pick up as it was quite slow however it was rush hour even out there!
 
Verified Stay Review
My Preferred Parking Option
(June 15, 2014) I will continue to use Americas Best Value Airport Parking as my first option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(June 15, 2014) The shuttle was on time going to the airport, but 20 minutes pick me up at the airport. Shuttle needed repairs inside & TLC. Staff was courteous and very helpful. Lot was clean and lit well. Check in/out was excellent. Car was the way I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
not long
(June 12, 2014) The earlier rider had forgotten an item in the van and the driver was able to get the item to him quickly before he departed or got upset, that was great, since I was returning I was not necessarily a priority and would not have had it an other way. I did not wait long, my car was the same way I left it, I had reservations which was easy, even though they were busy, the check in was fast and the driver was waiting on me, they took me the airport quickly, the van was clean, when the driver dropped me off at the air line he explained how to get picked up, I would recommend to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Helpfull
(June 1, 2014) My car was blocked in when returned but the attendant was very helpful in getting the cars moved. He was the only attendant that day and was taking care of the front desk and moving cars. I appreciated all he did to get me out as soon as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not sure I'll use them again
(May 30, 2014) This place was everything I would expect except for the fact that they required that I leave my car key and that it took over 30 minutes for them to come and pick me up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Okay but not super
(May 16, 2014) The parking lot is a bit tight so best if you leave your suburban or pickup at home. On our return we waited for a bit over 30 minutes which was minimized by our patience built up by our 2 hour flight delay. You pay for what you get.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 12, 2014) The girl working night early am was awesome. Friendly and very knowledgeable. I would use your parking again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good for the price
(May 10, 2014) There was only one shuttle vehicle, so there was waiting for both drop-off and pick-up. Also, there was no answer at the phone number when we called to be picked up, but luckily the shuttle was approaching the "arrivals" area at about the time we called.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(May 8, 2014) I'm satisfied with the overall service: the check-in & check-out process was very prompt, and the staff was very courteous. The shuttle bus arrived timely to/from the airport (we waited less than 10 min for the shuttle). One exception was that there was a couple of small scratches on the back bumper of my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Disappointed.
(May 5, 2014) I had to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle bus to take me to the airport. I was the only person on the bus to the airport at that time. I had to tell the driver twice what airline I was flying out with. I had to wait 30 minutes for a second shuttle bus to pick me up upon my return to the airport after my trip. After my initial call, the first shuttle bus actually drove right by me without even looking for me at the designated island. The driver didn't pull into the curb lane at my island. Then I called a second time and was told the driver would come back around to pick me up. However, after another 15 minutes went bye, I called a third time and learned the driver had gone back to the home base with other passengers and would have to come back to get me next. For these reasons, I will never use this airport parking service again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(May 4, 2014) I've parked at Americas 4 or 5 times and it's been a great experience every time. Thank you Sherry
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(April 29, 2014) Our experience with this company was excellent. My wife is disabled and the driver was most helpful and made sure that she was safe and comfortable. On our return trip, we phoned for the shuttle, but by the time it arrived we had discovered a mishap with our luggage which had to be corrected before we could return to the lot. The driver was unable to wait but gladly agreed to return as soon as we were able to call him again. I would definitely use this company again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
N/A
(April 21, 2014) This is my second extended parking session with this firm. I intend to use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Frist time user
(April 21, 2014) Getting to the airport was great. The shuttle was waiting as we arrived to park. Returning from trip we could not reach the office until 20min after several calls and no answer. Very polite driver on return trip. Would use service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best deal in town
(April 19, 2014) The price was unbeatable. The shuttle bus was quick, the driver prompt and courteous. Our car was parked in the front when we arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
mexico trip
(April 17, 2014) Everything thing was fine. My car had a little scratch on the rear fender, but things happen. But otherwise the workers were courteous, the price was great. Can't complain, will defenitely use again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and easy
(April 16, 2014) The location is a little further away but the customer service was great and the shuttle left every 30 minutes so I never had to wait long. For the price, I'd take it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
America's Best Value Parking
(April 10, 2014) I can't rate this parking higher because when we returned to SEATAC, the parking people did not answer the phone, and I let it ring at least 100 times! Finally got them on my third try. The shuttle van was somewhat shabby. But we got to park and lock the car ourselves, as we like to keep the keys, rather than deal with valet parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
april 2014
(April 8, 2014) shuttle took us immediately to the airport. waited around 15 minutes for shuttle from airport.Others were ahead of us but the driver fit us all in golf bag and all!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect
(April 6, 2014) Perfect! Both departure and return. Fast, efficient and friendly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Bargain
(March 17, 2014) This was the first time I've parked here, and I'll definitely be parking here again. The rates are great, and the staff friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy
(March 14, 2014) Real easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(March 11, 2014) I missed the van as it was driving by, so I rushed down to where the van has stopped. Understandably, the driver was a little miffed. Can't blame him and I apologize. I like your drivers, service and quick pickups. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Parking Choice
(March 6, 2014) I've used Ameicas's Best Value Airport Parking about 5 times and I will continue to do so. Best prices, good service & no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Close to the Airport, Cheap, Slow
(February 27, 2014) Adapting an old adage: "close to the airport, cheap, fast service - pick any two". In this case, you're choosing close proximity and price over fast service. They appear to only have one van, so how fast you get there is going to depend on where it is at that moment. We had to wait about twenty minutes before getting to the airport - no problem as we were plenty early. Coming back, we found that we just missed the van, so it took about a half hour before he came through again. Give that we only paid five bucks a day, I can't complain. I certainly couldn't have taken a cab or shuttle for anything close to that (we were gone a week). I'll certainly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait Time
(February 24, 2014) My 92 year old Mother and I waited in the cold for 30 minutes. When I called a second time they said we were overlooked due to shift change with no apology given.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(February 13, 2014) Staff was courteous, the check in/out was great. The only thing that concerned me was that the lot, although it was fenced, wasn't well lit and I was told that they walked around with a flashlight to check the cars. Other than that, the price was right and I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Deal
(February 11, 2014) I have used your airport parking service several times over the past few years. The biggest reason is your rates are great! It is cheaper to leave the car with you for a few days than buying the gas to have my family make another trip to the airport to pick me up. The shuttle makes it very convenient to get to the airport and back to my car. It is worth a little wait for the next shuttle. I am very happy that I can leave the vehicle even if I am not staying at the motel. On a few occasions I stayed at the motel too, just because I wanted to give you the business for providing the parking. I have given your name out several times to people who I knew were going to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(January 17, 2014) Staff were pleasant. My car was brought to where I could easily access it when I returned from my trip. Price was the best I could find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Value!
(January 15, 2014) Best parking value in the airport area. Had to wait 12 min for the outgoing shuttle and 5 min for my return shuttle. Staff is courteous and attentive. I've used Americas Best Value Airport Parking several times & will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Timely
(January 15, 2014) Very quick and efficient service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fine service
(January 13, 2014) Fine experience with your service. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fair
(January 10, 2014) Parking was very crowded and parking lot difficult to navigate. Shuttle left just as we arrived at front desk, so we had to wait almost 30 minutes. Staff was courteous, but leaving the parking lot was also an adventure as cars were parked at odd angles. We will not return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Factor in waiting time
(January 9, 2014) We were very happy with the price in comparison to other parking lots. In finding the lot, we weren't totally aware we were looking for a motel with parking lot attached. We almost drove past it. We had to wait quite a while for the van to return and then to be "processed". It IS a ways from the airport. On our return it took about 20 minutes after our call. But again, we reminded ourselves that it was a reasonable price for parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The price was right and service was good
(January 9, 2014) Driver on the way to airport was very friendly at 4:30am and no wait she was right on time. Coming back driver did not talk and only had to wait about 15 mins. For the price it was great and I felt my car was safe in their fenced lighted parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service
(January 8, 2014) I am very satisfied with the service. I would recomend it and come back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(January 6, 2014) It worked well, and was easy, even when our flight back was Hours delayed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
You Pay for any savings
(January 6, 2014) Waited almost an hour to get to airport and 45 minutes for a pick up on return. Not professionals. Pay a few extra dollars and use another service. Parking area not very secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Airport parking at Americas Best Value Parking
(January 3, 2014) This is a motel with a what appears to be a side business of airport parking. Upon arriving, you need to find a parking spot (none was available) in order to check in. Paid the parking fees in full first, leave your keys for them to park the vehicle then wait for the shuttle (runs every 30 minutes on the hour). Fortunately, the shuttle driver was there already and decided to take us after a 20 minute wait in a very small and crowded lobby. We arrived around 12:30am and the number on the ticket to dial for a pickup did not work (phone rings but no one picks up). Had to use the motel regular number and then waited for about 20 minutes after I spoke to someone. She took us to the motel, had some trouble locating our keys then took another 30 mintues to retrieve our car (which had other cars parked in front). Her attitude was very postive but we were all tired and wanted to get on our way home. Since she is the only one staffing the front counter and looking after the parking, her station was abandoned while she was tending to us. There were several people now waiting in the lobby for her upon her return. Will never use this site again. Rates were great but the experience was not. Will stick with companies who specialize in airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great price, service questionable
(January 1, 2014) The price is great, but I had to wait too long for the next ride TOO the airport and waited a bit long on return. The assistance with luggage and getting my car on return was not a good experience. I had to carry my luggage off the sidewalk to the back of the van as the driver stood there watching me struggle. Also I had to go get my car from back around the back of the building by myself. As a woman, that is a bit scary as it was late at night and I was unsure of where my car was. I think they should at least have someone escort a woman to her car after dark. I have used America's Best several times and this is the only time I have had poor service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
shuttle service
(January 1, 2014) Shuttle service was very poor. Parking attendant was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good location for the price
(December 25, 2013) Staff was friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased with everything!
(December 17, 2013) Both departing and returning, I couldn't have been more pleased with the efforts of your personnel on my behalf, particularly the clerk on duty when I arrived about 20 minutes late on 12/8 (5:20am), who was very understanding and helpful in getting me to the terminal on time. Your pickup driver on 12/15 was also very pleasant and couldn't have been more helpful when I wasn't sure where to find my car, which I found exactly as I'd left it. The check-in & check-out process was seamless, and the rate was extremely reasonable. Overall, I was very happy with your parking service, and won't hesitate to use it again in a similar circumstance, i.e. when my flight schedule means that I'm unable to secure a ride to & from Sea-Tac! Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great facility
(December 12, 2013) This is a great facility for a self serve parking area. The employees were knowledgable and most important available during our odd hours of arriving.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Self
(December 12, 2013) Overall are great.
 
Verified Stay Review
No Problems, as usual
(December 12, 2013) Been parking my car here for the past five years when leaving the Seattle area. Never had a problem, and the same applies for my most recent stay. Rates and good, and parking area is secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
dangerous van
(December 11, 2013) The van that we were picked up in had seat belts that were broken and unusable. Both my wife and I got an electrical shock from the van as we got off at the parking area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Grate job
(December 9, 2013) No delays or any problems on parking.Every thing was as promoted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Impressed
(December 7, 2013) Very pleased. Polite, helpful, and professional. Will come back again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Value is just what it is.
(December 6, 2013) A very reasonable price and no problems. That's as good as it gets.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Okay, but could use improvement
(December 5, 2013) Shuttle service to the airport was okay, but on return it lacked something. We called and told the receptionist our location. We saw the van coming, but made no effort to pull into the designated area specified in our phone call. In fact, he was driving too fast to even flag him down. Called receptionist the second time and she asked if we tried flagging him down and said, "yes" and told her short of running out in front of the other vans and getting ran over we did our best. When he finally picked us up, he said he dropped someone off right at our location. I was going to tip him until he decided to lie. If he had said, "I'm sorry I didn't see you" I would have understood, but lying I don't buy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park Here
(November 27, 2013) staff is very friendly. I will always use ABVP. My first in counter was not favorable but things are 100% better now. Great deal for the money
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Don't expect too much
(November 22, 2013) This was very inexpensive place to park and was relatively safe too. It's fenced in and you park the car yourself and keep your own keys. The shuttle van is old and well worn, but we didn't have to wait long to be driven to the airport. The problem was when we arrived at 10:30 pm and couldn't get an answer for a pick-up. The weather was very cold and we were about to take a cab when the van pulled up to pick up some other people. We also squeezed in, so all worked out okay. We paid when we left the car, so all we had to do is go in and pick up our car, no check out necessary. If price is important, I would still consider using this spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great job again
(November 20, 2013) All is good. Service great and courteous (even at 3am). Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No frills value
(November 20, 2013) Van seat was wore out and I felt the metal through the cushion, check engine light was on, seat belt cover was loose. The steering wheel was missing parts of the grip. Our night driver was all business and speeding 10 mph over but was keeping up with traffic. We got what we paid for. Cheapest I could find. Our vehicle wasn't stolen or damaged. Appreciated the driver helping with the luggage. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Nice place for airport parking.
(November 20, 2013) Parked twice here now and both the times there was no problem at all. It took around 25 mins for the shuttle to arrive at the airport which I thought was a bit too long. Rest of it was awesome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
not as reserved or promised
(November 17, 2013) Had to wait 20+ minutes for airport pickup. Reserved self park & was not allowed, they took keys for valet parking only. Was NOT happy about this. Same thing happened last time I used them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Deal
(November 16, 2013) As advertised - no frills, no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
OK, and I'd use them again*
(November 15, 2013) Parking here was an OK experience. The entrance lot was VERY crowded and the only place I could find to park for check-in was behind the hotel lobby at a sign that said STOP! and basically do not enter. Check in was easy and the clerk/driver was prompt and very courteous. I was asked to repark my small pickup in the hotel parking lot that was so crowded with vehicles that I had to make about a 17-point turn to get into the spot. Thank goodness I hadn't brought my extended cab F250 long bed because there is no way I ever would have gotten that truck even past the lobby. I had ordered valet parking - no valet took the little truck from me but I imagine they reparked it after I had been taken to the airport. Pickup from the airport went very well and my little truck was easier to get out of the parking area than it was to get in. The price was great and *I'd definitely use this place again with the requisite of taking the smallest vehicle available to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good savings
(November 9, 2013) It was by far the least expense of the parking options. It is a bit far out and we waited a bit longer than the big parking lots for pickup, but it was worth the savings.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Nice Staff
(November 5, 2013) They were super busy when I got there, but still managed to check me in quickly. I'm not a big fan of valeting my car, but the was full and that's all they had. My car was in perfect condition when I got back, no issues. I'll definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Decent for price
(November 3, 2013) Good value. Not a lot of direction and a really small parking lot out front. But it worked. Had to wait a while for shuttle. Car pulled out ready when I returned. Second time use will be much easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(October 30, 2013) Parking here worked out well for me. I have recommended this lot to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great job!
(October 29, 2013) Staff at the hotel and the shuttle driver were efficient and friendly. Ten minute wait time on both ends was very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It is good place!
(October 27, 2013) It is my second time I used their services, I will use it again, and I will recommend them to my friends. All employees are friendly, fast and helpful, they do their best. It was a pleasure to use their services. Thank you very much, America's Best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super
(October 25, 2013) Great all around!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Basic safe parking
(October 24, 2013) Clean locked parking lot. Reasonable price. Van was old but clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(October 24, 2013) I was running a little late when I got to the parking lot and was I surprised when the van followed me to my parking space. I didn't have to wait at all. I pulled my luggage from the back seat and the driver was there to put it in the van. When I got back from my trip, there were only 2 people that had to be dropped off before me. Great Service. Definitely will use them again and tell everyone I know about them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Short wait, but a quick ride
(October 23, 2013) We've used them before and came back again. Their low price was a strong draw. We arrived there about 5:20AM. As it was the last time we used them, we had to wait for the driver to get back to the hotel/parking lot because he was delivering some people to the airport. This means wait outside of the hotel check in room, or sitting in your car if you can find a spot to park there. You aren't suppose to pre park your car in the long term lot until you check in. It was about a 10 minute wait and then when he came back there was a line up of people to get luggage loaded and checked in. We had all pre parked our cars, for convenience and to save time since it was clear we would be behind schedule. They usually go on the half hour. We were late getting out, but the driver was friendly and professional and it was only 5 minutes or so to the airport. They drive a van with seating for around 9 people but the luggage are is a little small. When we arrived at the airport and we got dropped off at the first stop, all the luggage had to be unloaded to get to someone bag on the bottom and then some had to be reloaded. For our return there are phones at the shuttle pick areas, they us station #3, and there phone number is the first on the posted list. Again it was a short wait, about 5 minutes. We got picked up, short drive and a quick unload and we were on our way. If you keep your keys once you have your luggage you can just go to your car without having to check. Convenient, low cost and pleasant staff, but there might be a wait. But we will use them again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Americas Best
(October 22, 2013) The only issue we had was we didn't know the office would be locked with no one there while the shuttle driver was on a run to the airport. We almost left. Other than that everything was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(October 17, 2013) Staff was very courteous & nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Just do it
(October 12, 2013) Great value and quick service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Timliness
(October 8, 2013) The shuttle driver got me to the airport on time and when I returned from my trip the shuttle came within a reasonable time. My car was as I had left it. The price was reasonable. I would use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good value
(October 6, 2013) good value for the price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
If cheap parking is what you're after, this is it!
(October 5, 2013) $7 a night parking with shuttle service to and from Sea Tac airport. I was told the shuttle would be running on a 30 minute timeframe but I didn't have to wait longer than 15 minutes. I self parked my car in an outside lot and I came back to it a week later with my car in the exact same condition I left it in. This was exactly what I was looking for, no frills parking at rock bottom prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good service, but slightly inefficient
(October 2, 2013) This parking service is not well-staffed - they have 1 person who works at the front desk and serves as the shuttle driver. So, while they run extremely smoothly, leave yourself a decent cushion to get to the airport, especially if you are catching an early flight. I'd give them 5 stars if they had 2-3 drivers and were able to cut the wait time down to 10 minutes or so including check-in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
For the most part, great!
(October 2, 2013) Everything was great....only complaint I would have is the long wait at the airport to return back to my car... It was about 30 minutes and the ride back to the parking lot was crowded. One poor guy had to squat down in the back without a seat. Other than that, the driver and the desk attendant were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pretty Easy - Good Value
(October 1, 2013) Really good value. The lot was clean and secure, no damage to vehicle when we picked it up. Checking was easy and fast. My only complaint was the shuttle driver was not very friendly and not helpful. I ended up loading almost all our luggage, bags, and stroller with very little assistance or help from the driver. Needless to say I did not tip him well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fine
(October 1, 2013) Wait time seemed a little long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
recommended
(September 29, 2013) Friendly staffs and wait time is acceptable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Nice people and fine service
(September 27, 2013) I used Americas Best Value for parking when I didn't want to pay for cabs back and forth to the airport. The service was inexpensive, quick and professional. A bit far from the airport, but that is reflected in the price per day for parking. Good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
??
(September 25, 2013) has been consistently good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Need to have better phone plan
(September 25, 2013) Hi, When we returned from our trip we were on a late flight; tired and ready to get home. We followed the instructions and called the number for pickup and the phone rang and rang with no answer. We were lucky we saw the van driving by and flagged him down. The driver was helpful and indicated that he was the hotel desk guy and the driver had gone home sick. It seems to me the company should provide the employees with a work phone that will forward the desk phone in those situations to ensure customers aren't stranded and the staff don't have to face hostile customers due to a lack of response.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service and great value for the bargain price
(September 22, 2013) Pleasant and helpful service. Easy reservation system. Good location. Transport vehicle is basic but comfortable. If you want luxury use their Towncar service. Wait was shorter than they said it would be. I would recommend this to a friend. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
It's fine
(September 22, 2013) Staff person was courteous,attentive and quick. Found parking space right away, close to van stop. Brief wait time from parking to airport; longer wait time for pick up. But price reflects distance; takes a little longer to and fro, but costs less.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
fast & easy
(September 20, 2013) Pulled in,unlaoded, parked and they drove us to the airport. Came back called tehy were on thie way already. picked us up in less than five minutes. Great rate also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
the people were good!
(September 19, 2013) Although I think the vans need t o be a little nicer on the inside. The vehicle we return in the same condition that we left it in in very good shape. Basicily it everything we good. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good buy
(September 16, 2013) I am glad I went with parking at best value , it was a short ride to the airport and quick , we didn't wait except for the van to arrive and it was on its way. I will use them next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Great value.
(September 11, 2013) Actually a great value. A bit long wait for shuttle upon return, but we flew back earlier than scheduled, so the wait wasn't so bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great parking option in SEATAC
(September 10, 2013) This is by far one of the best parking options available in the area with a very good price and the shuttle service makes it even greater.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Its really good
(September 9, 2013) i like the parking facility and its shuttle facility with perfect timing .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good
(September 7, 2013) thank you. I felt well taken care of and my car also. :)
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.