Search:

Americas Best Value Airport Parking Reviews

Americas Best Value Airport Parking
20620 International Blvd
Seattle, WA
(800) 426-5060


based on 1133 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 525 reviews
$5.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$5.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$5.99 Daily: Cruise Parking

$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park
$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Valet
$39.99 Weekly: Cruise Parking

$99.99 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Travel
(May 17, 2016) The men and women were very friendly and professional. I would use this facility again. Mrs Vargo
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Good
(May 9, 2016) I have parked here many times. It is always a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Totally satisfied
(April 27, 2016) I was very pleased how efficient everyone was and very friendly. Thank you everybody at Best Value Airport Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Poor pick-up service.
(April 22, 2016) Called 4 times & was told the van was on the way. Waited 55 min for pick-up. Van was in poor condition. Interior smelled & tattered. Driver was polite. I will never use their service again. Had to book at the last minute, usually use Thrifty & will stick with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time, and will use again.
(April 20, 2016) The whole process was simple..and of good value. Left for about 5 days and had no worries. I will be back here to park for my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Just missed shuttle as we pulled in.. but they were working hard
(April 14, 2016) The guy was working really hard to get everybody where they were going. It was 5am and they were doing a good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
We'll do it again. In fact, we have.
(March 29, 2016) This location offered the best price so we decided to give it a go. The van was already there and waited for us to check in at the front desk, then off we went. Upon our return, it took quite a while for the operator to answer the phone and the van was there probably with 25 min. Our car battery was dead upon our return but the front desk had a handy little battery jumper that got us on the road. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My boyfriend traveled out again this week and used this very same lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
review
(March 11, 2016) OK service for the price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Waiting time
(February 4, 2016) Waited up to 30 mins to be picked up from SEA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
great
(January 29, 2016) great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth it
(January 22, 2016) Staff were courteous. Shuttle easy to access both ways. Lot lit and fenced. Always someone to talk to, both on phone and in person!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
What title would you like???
(January 21, 2016) Satisfied. Will return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good location and great price.
(January 20, 2016) Doesn't look all that secure but I left my car for 5 days and it was there when I returned. Great price and the shuttle was clean and the driver was pleasant.I'll definitely use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No Problems
(December 27, 2015) No issues. Very smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good value for the price.
(December 23, 2015) I was pleasantly suprised at the convenience and good service at such a low price. I will certainly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied customer
(November 13, 2015) We have used this lot numerous times, and it always works as advertised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
America's Best Airport Parking review
(November 12, 2015) This place is decent if you are looking for a low rate without frills. Car was there when I returned home. No complaints and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Customer Service
(November 2, 2015) Getting in and out of lot was very easy and quick. Staff is friendly and service is on time. Will use them again for future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My stay
(October 27, 2015) The lot was over booked, so we had to leave keys with manager. They had to move some cars around so that I could get my car out. Other than that, everything else was OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice experience
(October 17, 2015) Friendly staff. Safe parking. Prompt pick up and drop off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Avoid this Parking Lot.
(October 12, 2015) The shuttle offered at America's Best Value Airport Parking caused us to miss our flight. My wife and I were juggling four children under the age of ten. We had our stuff staged at the shuttle pickup area when the shuttle showed up. However, when the shuttle showed up my wife had to grab the infant's sippy cup from the car. She forgot to grab it. The shuttle driver removed all our baggage and left without us because we were not ready. My wife was back from the car before the driver was finished unloading, but we were left behind for the next shuttle. We waited 40minutes. Time we did not account. We ended up 10minutes late for check-in for our flight and were denied to check in. We had to pay a late charge for mission our flight and wait until the next day to get to our destination. I would not recommend this parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seamless
(October 12, 2015) Everything from beginning to end was efficient and as promised. Will use frequently.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'll Be Back!
(October 9, 2015) This is the best Sea-Tac airport area parking deal around. It's not just the most reasonable lot, but the staff is competent,friendly and the shuttles are always timely. I've used this lot many times without any damage or lost items.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Miscommunication
(October 4, 2015) The lot is secure, the car was fine, the price is reasonable, and the staff were polite. Apparently they did not quite understand that I am unable to walk far and would need a wheel chair. I thought I would be taken to the departure area. Later, I found out they cannot go there, so let passengers out down in the parking garage. I had no idea how to get from where I was delivered to the checkin desk. I fumbled around for 20 minutes before I found it. By then, I was late. The Skycap summoned a wheelchair, and my helper had me through security in record time. It turned out that the plane was late, so I made it in time. After my return, I discussed the whole adventure with the clerk at America's Best Value- we worked out how to handle the next trip. I am sure they will do a good job then. I am somewhat shy in strange situations, and I admit I could have explained my situation better. Don't hesitate to use this service; I certainly won't.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking report
(October 3, 2015) everythuing was great. the driver was courteous. the pick up time was plenty aceptable and our car was well cared for all two weeks. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Best And Chip Lot on The Block
(September 30, 2015) Great parking location cause it is close to the airport and very accessible to the major highways like I 5 and 405 freeway connecting the I 5 and the major towns of Renton, Bellevue, Kirkland, Lynwood and Bothel. I have parked there and waited no more than 3 minutes for the shuttle to take me to the airport. On my return way I waited for about 8 minutes for my shuttle. When I called to the base I was told that the driver is on its way so I was lucky on my way back. The trip back from the airport to the parking lot took another 6 minutes. Again the traffic light were align on that day to make the trip very short. I would recommend the parking even if the trip to and from the airport took longer. It is the best value on the International Blvd. I will definitely use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Recommendation.
(September 28, 2015) Recommendation. Please have a sign where to go to get out of parking lot. Only sign to go in none for going out. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great deal
(September 21, 2015) Friendly staff and great deal for long-term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Very long shuttle wait times
(September 11, 2015) They have just one shuttle and one operator. Shuttle wait times are pretty bad. It also pretty far from the airport compared to some of the other parking lots. It can take upto 20 minutes for a trip to the airport if the traffic is moderate to bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Low Rates
(September 11, 2015) We liked the self-Park option, & outgoing shuttle was immediate. Driver missed our airline so we had a long walk. Main problem was in long wait for the shuttle back to our car. We both noted a 2nd shuttle on the property that was not being used. That would help. Our travel day began at 1AM PDT & ended @ 11PM! Delays were not appreciated!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Americas Best Value Airport parking
(September 3, 2015) This was my second time using your company and the first time parking at this particular lot. I must first say that the price was great and I will use you again when the need arises but I will not stay at this particular establishment. The lot was very crowded and small and I couldn't figure out just where to park. Upon entering the hotel, I was informed they only had valet parking available (no extra charge). The hotel itself, the lobby anyway, was dirty, the bathroom was gross. The shuttle had just come in so I had to wait about 10-15 min to actually leave for airport. That was ok. The shuttle was clean and the driver was a nice fellow. I returned and found the hotel lobby still dirty, the bathroom still gross and didn't even have any T.P.. And funny, no valet to get the car for you. They had parked my car at the end of the parking row crammed right up against the dumpster. Yuk! And there was a sad little kitty living there (I wanted to take him home but didn't know if it belonged to someone). Also, neither the fellow who checked me in nor the woman who checked me out acted as if I was important to the business. Both had a very "who the heck cares if you're here" attitude. Not really unfriendly but definitely an I don't care attitude. Next time I will park at the lot I went to the first time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good value, need multiple shuttles.
(September 3, 2015) Overall the process was smooth. Just a bit frustrating waiting for 20-30 min when arriving at the airport at 11pm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Review
(August 28, 2015) Good service, although the wait to be picked up was quite long. The parking lot seemed quite tight, but was secure. I would use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Frequent User
(August 27, 2015) I use them every time I fly. I normally use the self park but this time they were full so I left my keys for them to valet. After getting in my car my passenger seat was moved far back and leaning. I didn't leave it like that so it makes me think my car was used for something other than parking. I'll continue to use nevertheless, only self park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great service for the price
(July 21, 2015) I was happy with the service. People are polite and respectful. The price was right too
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Off Airport Parking
(July 21, 2015) No hassle parking, shuttle right to the door. Very happy to find this place and will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Need to wait for a long time
(July 20, 2015) Not good. The airport drop off is for every 30 minutes and I waited almost for 30 minutes for the airport pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and quick
(July 18, 2015) Staff was friendly and process was fairly quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait for shuttle
(July 18, 2015) The staff was decent and our car was fine. The wait to get to the airport wasn't bad, but when our late night flight arrived, it took more than 30 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up. We were tired and frustrated and the children were falling asleep in the waiting area. Apparently there was only one person covering the office and driving the shuttle at that time of night. We won't choose them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(July 10, 2015) People at the counter were very friendly and helpful, the van was very clean, the drivers were very polite. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes, so keep that in mind when planning your trip. When we arrived, we called for a pick up, it was there in about 10 minutes, pretty good, since it was right at 5pm, pretty heavy traffic. I will continue to use their service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great experience.
(July 6, 2015) No wait time when we left the car and only 15 min approximately when we picked up the car, Great experience we will use then again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(June 26, 2015) great service, the shuttle was prompt going and pickup. The price can't be beat. This is huge when parking at SEATAC. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Service Provided
(June 17, 2015) Everything about your service was well done. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Price was right.
(June 3, 2015) Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Family vacation parking
(May 30, 2015) Only slightly negative was the wait to pick up vehicle. I will use you guys again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Americas Best Value Parking
(May 28, 2015) Great rates. Parking is very close (about 10 minutes) to the airport. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this lot for money conscious travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice Parking place
(May 27, 2015) This is nice parking place and even staff helped me in charging my battery at no extra cost. Thanks Harish
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Sencible Option (if you do not mind tight space)
(May 22, 2015) All in all positive. Shuttle was in and out fast, easy contact with clerk. Upon return car was ready and waiting. My discomfort was because there is not really a space when you arrive, confusing (absent) directions on what to do, who to speak with.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great price
(May 19, 2015) Will definatley use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(May 18, 2015) Easy to find, very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable price! Will park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Policy change
(May 18, 2015) I think that there are new owners for the airport parking service. In the past, we were able to be shuttled to the airport as soon as we got there. This time we had to wait for about 25 minutes. It was problematic this time, as we were running late. The main reason we park there is because of the rate, which is cheaper than other places, but we need to re-consider. The van was a new van, which is a BIG improvement. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5-Stars!!
(May 14, 2015) The only confusion was on my end, I had forgotten the location where to meet the shuttle. They were very helpful and friendly and will recommend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service.
(May 14, 2015) Great place to leave your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Customer
(May 13, 2015) It was nise to have a reasonable price to park with a shuttle. I was dissappointed that my car collected so much dirt on the exterior, but everything workied out fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheap
(May 12, 2015) Cheapest parking near SeaTac. The parking lot is very small and they move your car as needed, but cheap, close to airport and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service at a terrific price!
(April 18, 2015) As always we received terrific service and the best price around! We have used this service for several years and never had a complaint.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pretty good!
(April 8, 2015) we recently parked our car at Americas Best Value and we had no problems. We were able to check in with ease and the airport shuttle came within minutes of our arrival. Also, when we called for return shuttle we were told 15 min and he came earlier than that! we will use Americas best Value again! Good rates too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Some confusion.
(April 7, 2015) Parking location was somewhat difficult to find - did not realize it was behind a motel. Also, upon return, did not understand what phone number to use to summon the shuttle bus. I will use the system again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 6, 2015) The time in which the driver and hotel agent addressed my needs and met them were prompt and courteous. It was nerve-wrecking leaving my vehicle but they had surveillance cameras and on-site staff 24hrs. My truck was safe and sound when I came back- that has built my trust to be a returning customer for my next trip. Thank you for a quality experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Business Trip
(April 5, 2015) Parking was convenient for my business trip at a price that was manageable for me as I travel much for my job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Will likely use again
(April 2, 2015) Shuttle service was every 30 minutes and the driver was already on his way when we returned from our flight. It a simple boarding process. The van was comfortable, but more difficult to get into than regular shuttle vans. The ride was pleasant and prompt. Driver was nice, though not overly friendly. One thing I would change is a bench to wait at the parking place itself. We just had to stand around until the shuttle driver came to the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Value
(March 11, 2015) Best reputable airport parking I have found. The wait times are reasonable with shuttles at the top and bottom of the hour. Although parking is tight, I have used this lot several times with no door dings. I will use again for future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
thumbs up
(March 11, 2015) I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
We are repeat customers.
(March 10, 2015) We find it easy to get to your location. Also the staff is courteous and efficient. The price is the best around. We never have to wait long before being delivered to the airport or when we return to pick up our car. Overall we are satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
great price but service needs work
(February 19, 2015) The price to park at this location for five days was the best online! When we arrived, the shuttle was there and we hopped on! However, on the way back, I called for a shuttle when we picked up our baggage and Serina told us to go to island 3 and the shuttle will be there in 15 minutes. After 20 minutes of waiting in the cold with a 6 month old baby, I called back and she said it will be another 20 minutes. I told her that we've already been waiting 15 and she said we missed him. I know that is untrue because because both me and my husband were scoping out every suttle that passed by. After another 20 minutes I called back and Serina said the shuttle would be there in 5 minutes. I said "you told me it would be here in 15 minutes 20 minutes ago." She said rudely "I said 15 now I'm saying 5." Finally after 10 minutes the shuttle arrived. I don't know why it took so long if the hotel is only maybe 3 minutes away from the airport. I don't know if the price was worth that long wait in the cold with an infant when you're ready to get home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
long waiting time
(February 19, 2015) The place was fine and the people were nice, but they took 2 phone calls and over 30 min to pick us up after two very long flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was Superb
(February 7, 2015) The service was prompt and courteous, especially on drop off when we were afraid of missing our plane. We will be repeat customers and recommend your service! Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(January 28, 2015) Had an excellent experience with Americas Best Value SEA Parking. Will definitely use this service in the near future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job!
(January 26, 2015) Had a great experience with this service. Prompt response and a no hassle system. Would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great service
(January 21, 2015) The process was quick. the staff was super helpful and nice. we got to the lot and the shuttle was ready to go. when we picked up our car, it was parked up front for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking at Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(January 10, 2015) Good Experience and really worth the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good
(January 10, 2015) I liked everything except for the small parking spaces. After I finally found the last space, it was tight. It took me many tries to get into the space without hitting the other cars. I also had to crawl out of the passenger side to get out of my car. Otherwise, a pretty good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Happy with the service
(January 7, 2015) Satisfied with the price and service. Easy to park and get pickup from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(December 31, 2014) I always park at Americas Best Value Airport Parking. They are extremely friendly and I love knowing that my vehicle is completely safe at a great price. I'll never go anywhere else :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Incredible rates & friendly, prompt service!
(December 28, 2014) We have parking at America's Best Value hotel for many years. Great rates and the staff is friendly and takes great care of us!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
take time to park and go back to the airport
(December 28, 2014) the shuttle leaves each 30 min. and it takes about 10 min. to go to sea-tac airport. So make sure that you have enough time. I was the last passenger on the flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 7, 2014) Best value and service I have found.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(November 29, 2014) Pick up at the airport was not smooth but it worked out. I called for a pick-up and was asked where I would be meeting the driver. I am not familiar with the system so numbers and letters don't make much sense to me to tell the driver where to meet...would be better if you could tell me where to go based on the airline I am coming in on. Van arrived early and I had to chase it down as it kept driving instead of waiting a moment. I was told he would be there in about five minutes as he was just leaving the motel, but apparently he was already on there and had already picked up another passenger. I was with someone in a wheelchair and could not rush her. We were to the designated spot within five minutes, but the van had already pulled away which lead to me chasing it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait for the shuttle
(November 20, 2014) I couldn't get ahold of the shuttle by dialing "64" - kept getting a busy signal. I tried the other number on the ticket, and it didn't go ANYWHERE, so went back to waiting for the "courtesy phone" that finally worked. I was told my wait would be "15-20 minutes" but about 30 minutes later the shuttle showed up. Everything went smoothly after that, as my vehicle was waiting for me in the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good,cheap parking
(November 20, 2014) Quick,easy,uneventful,cheap. Who could ask for more
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
How you did
(November 19, 2014) Price was a bargain, so I expect some compromises. Waiting for pickup shuttle was long and cold. Parking spot was very tight and took a lot of backing and filling to get in it. All and all it was a fair value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
My Bad
(November 1, 2014) I am very pleased with the service I received. I had called to let them know I needed to be picked up at the airport Seatac and was told the shuttle was already on its way. I was extremely tired from a long trip and did not see the van that was sent. I called after a while to find out when they would be here. I was told the van had already been by and they would send it back out as soon as they could. I waited only about 20 minutes when the van arrived. My car was safe and sound and the only thing that would have made it better is if they offered covered parking. I coincidently spent the night at their motel the day before my flight since it was a very early one and I live a good 1 3/4 hours away. The ride to the airport was on time and efficient. If I ever need this type of service again, I will definitely use this company. They are the most reasonably priced for parking and motel rooms and for the majority of us, we cannot afford much. I was gone for 2 weeks and coming home to my vehicle safe and sound was a pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(October 16, 2014) No issues. Pick up and delivery was within 10 minutes or less. Car was ready to go when I arrived back. Staff member asked a waiting customer if they could wait a minute to deal with those of us who just arrived from the airport to pick up our vehicle. Great friendly service. Will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Limited shuttles, some very small parking spaces, low prices
(October 12, 2014) I continue to use this lot in spite of the limitations because the price is so good. Staff have been friendly. Many of the stalls are narrow and the space between rows is tight. Take time to find an adequate parking stall, and arrive early enough to catch their shuttle that runs every 30 minutes, on the hour and the half hour.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
COMING BACK
(October 8, 2014) good stay and I stay again NO PROBLEMS,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Car parking
(September 24, 2014) Good price, ride to the airport was great. My return ride was on a red-eye took a bit longer than I hoped. Secure location, I was glad to have a place to park. Ben
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Choice
(September 22, 2014) Maybe it was just luck....but I waited less than 3 minutes for both outbound and inbound trips. Very convenient and the best price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reasonable and reliable
(September 8, 2014) Great service and convenient for Sea-Tac travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty Easy
(August 18, 2014) Check-in was easy and the shuttle wasn't far behind our check-in. Check-out was even easier. Seems like a very secure place for your car and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
july 18/2014
(July 30, 2014) Shuttle was ontime although a little old and beat up. Check in was quick and online process easy. Driver wad courteous. No problems at all ,I have used before and will again because it is almost half the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 30, 2014) I've been your customer for more than 3yrs your service is execallent And no damage to my vechile
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Took a bit longer than expected
(July 3, 2014) I did not know their shuttles ran on a schedule, but assumed shuttle would go when people were ready to go. Our shuttle had enough people to fill the bus, but driver would not go until the posted 6:30 am departure time. I guess this is for the hotel guests to know a definite time when the shuttle goes, but when you sell parking and shuttle services to non-guests, they expect to get taken to the airport right away, rather than waiting around. Make 2 trips if needed, but GO! Driver was courteous and all went well, but the waiting around was not something I have experienced at other parking services. This is also one of the furthest parking services from the airport, so it took a couple of minutes longer to get back and forth than other services I have used.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Improvement needed
(June 23, 2014) Hi I think this place has changed hands as it was not nearly as seamless as the first time. The price was good and my car was safe. I booked online not realizing that I was dealing with a third party. My postal code wasn't readily accepted so initially looked like I got double charged but this changed within a few days. When I went to check in I was told I needed to deal directly with the third party. I came back two days earlier than expected and now have to deal via email to get reimbursed for the two days I shouldn't have been charged. This is a hassle and should just be taken care of at the counter on return. I called three times to get a pick up as it was quite slow however it was rush hour even out there!
 
Verified Stay Review
My Preferred Parking Option
(June 15, 2014) I will continue to use Americas Best Value Airport Parking as my first option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Americas Best Value Airport Parking
(June 15, 2014) The shuttle was on time going to the airport, but 20 minutes pick me up at the airport. Shuttle needed repairs inside & TLC. Staff was courteous and very helpful. Lot was clean and lit well. Check in/out was excellent. Car was the way I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
not long
(June 12, 2014) The earlier rider had forgotten an item in the van and the driver was able to get the item to him quickly before he departed or got upset, that was great, since I was returning I was not necessarily a priority and would not have had it an other way. I did not wait long, my car was the same way I left it, I had reservations which was easy, even though they were busy, the check in was fast and the driver was waiting on me, they took me the airport quickly, the van was clean, when the driver dropped me off at the air line he explained how to get picked up, I would recommend to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Helpfull
(June 1, 2014) My car was blocked in when returned but the attendant was very helpful in getting the cars moved. He was the only attendant that day and was taking care of the front desk and moving cars. I appreciated all he did to get me out as soon as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not sure I'll use them again
(May 30, 2014) This place was everything I would expect except for the fact that they required that I leave my car key and that it took over 30 minutes for them to come and pick me up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Okay but not super
(May 16, 2014) The parking lot is a bit tight so best if you leave your suburban or pickup at home. On our return we waited for a bit over 30 minutes which was minimized by our patience built up by our 2 hour flight delay. You pay for what you get.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 12, 2014) The girl working night early am was awesome. Friendly and very knowledgeable. I would use your parking again
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.