Search:

SwiftPark Reviews

SwiftPark
2450 Valley View Ln.
Irving, TX
(972) 896-2858


based on 175 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 95 reviews
$10.00 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$10.00 Daily: Covered Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome company.
(December 2, 2014) The attendants were wonderful! They were friendly and accommodating! The price was good also! Nicer company than parking spot! They won't get my business anymore! Thank you for the great service. I'll be back in December!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good services and cheapest i could find
(November 15, 2014) i have parked there twice and did not face any issues. The shuttle was sent with in 10 mins we called the company. Calls were answered on the first call. Driver was courtious. Will recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
dfw
(October 18, 2014) good service, second time to use location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
no problems
(October 14, 2014) it went smoothly...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Efficient
(September 23, 2014) Swift Park's professional service starts with the warm Texas greeting to their lot and the efficiency of dropping you off at your car. They have reasonable rates and the staff is helpful and friendly. Well Done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SwiftPark Was Great
(September 18, 2014) SwiftPark empoyees were very courteous to me from signing in and taking me to the right airline gate and picking me up from the right airlane gate, also when I picked my truck up. I got back in town a day earlier than planned and they only had me pay for the time my truck was there, which saved me a day of pay. The parking lot was clean and lighted well. My truck was in the same condition when I picked it up as when I dropped it off. I will use them in the future for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking at DFW
(September 16, 2014) The parking was fine for the two weeks we left our car at DFW lot. Got immediate transport on the out bound with help with four checked bags ans several carry-ons. About 10 minute wait after we called for return trip to car. Attendents helpful and courteous. Covering protected care from rain storm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
My Experience
(August 4, 2014) It was my first time using this service. The staff was courteous during the check-in and out. The shuttle wait time was about 20 minutes. The Lot is lit but could use better lighting. It would be a good idea to have a waiting room for the clients instead of having them wait by their vehicles to be picked up by the shuttle. My assigned parking stall was covered. Overall, my experience was a positive one and would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great parking experience
(July 30, 2014) I have been using swift park since early April and have always been pleased with the service I recieve from them. The team there is always friendly and courteous. I would recommend swift park to anyone who wants a good experience parking at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
van
(July 26, 2014) The van driver was very nice.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service!
(July 21, 2014) My husband and I used them this past week while on vacation. We waited less than 5 minutes to be taken to the airport and even though our flight was 3 hours late we called them after retrieving our baggage and they were there in 15 minutes (length of time it takes to drive to the airport from Swift Park). Service was great and the people are really friendly. Great Groupon right now :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
DFW-JAX
(July 10, 2014) It took a long time to get the ride to DFW which was very disappointing. There were no other customers waiting. The wait to get back to Swift Park was about 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Slow Shuttle
(June 19, 2014) Our shuttle took more than 30 minutes to pick us up. According to the driver, he was slammed with pickups and didn't have enough help. Don't know if I will use them again because of the level of staffing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good and cheap
(June 14, 2014) The parking was inexpensive, close to the airport, and there was no wait to get to the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not bad wait.
(May 23, 2014) I really like the service. They were nice courteous , friendly, and most helpful. The bus was on time leaving I had to call for a pickup and the wait was about 20 minutes or so. The driver was nice. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking at SwiftPark
(May 10, 2014) There was some confusion as to the pickup point in the E Terminal. The driver was very polite and pleasant.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(May 7, 2014) Great service, waiting time is minimal. I have use them several times for years now. Close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
CRUISE VAC
(April 15, 2014) Swift PARKING was easy to find even at 4am People were very nice. Only concern I had was the tin roof had blown off over the top of my car when we had returned luckly I could not see any damage to vehicle. Rates were well below their competion and I would reccomend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Communications
(March 6, 2014) My call to arrange pickup rolled over to voice mail 3 times before getting an attendant. Turns out he was the lone employee at the lot. It was 10:45pm when I called the first time, and the shuttle didn't arrive until 11:20. He missed us on his first pass: other shuttles blocking view, but he didn't slow down enough to see us. Had to call him again to come back. Some anxious moments, as this was the first time we used SwiftPark. The attendant/driver was very courteous, but the lot goes unattended while he picks up clients.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(February 24, 2014) This was my first time using an airport parking service and they did not disappoint. Stat we're friendly and helped me to feel comfortable leaving my car for the weekend by answering all my questions and explaining the process. There was hardly any wait for the shuttle. I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and friendly
(January 14, 2014) Courteous and friendly staff and service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Safe, Secure, Friendly & Timely
(January 11, 2014) Thank you for providing a safe & secure parking area for DFW airport travelers. Your parking lot was easy to find and I like the fact that the lot is secured. We waited less than 5 minutes for pickup as we departed and less than 15 minutes after our bags came up on our return flight. I LOVE the fact that the cars have COVERED parking, too. Every person we had contact with was friendly, helpful and eager to please. We will recommend your business to others, and we WILL return. Deborah Rollins
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(January 11, 2014) We used this parking lot the first time and it has been a good experience. It is one of the cheaper once around the airport. It is clean and the staff was friendly. The parking lot is in a secured surrounding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Rewarding Experience
(November 18, 2013) Staff was courteous and very little wait time checking in and leaving for airport. Only less than 15 minute wait for shuttle after arriving back to DFW and Driver was very nice.In fact I mistakenly handed him 2 $100 dollar bills ( thinking they were $20 dollar bills ) and he corrected me immediately . My eye sight might be OFF, but HIS HONESTY is RIGHT ON ! The lot is well lit, easy access in and out. Great experience ! We will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(October 17, 2013) Parking lot is in a safe street with lots of light and well secure. Shuttle bus service was quick,staff was very professional and friendly. Our car was in a safe lot and are really pleased with their service. This was our first time using your service and will not be the last time. Thank you all at SwiftPark, for making our trip safe and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(September 24, 2013) Excellent - in and out quickly, prompt and courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
swiftpark dfw good job
(September 6, 2013) got to swiftpark could not find anyone so I called on phone said he was turning in gate got us to airport in plenty of time. Picked us up at gate got us back to car went to pay every thing went great. staff was courteous and did a great job. Thank you for the great parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(September 6, 2013) My car was dead when I got back and they were able to assist which was very nice. Overall, good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 31, 2013) Great!!! This will be my go to whenever I travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great customer services
(August 15, 2013) staff was very nice and helpful. the day we arrived back to airport the person who was there with golden limo to pick us up was very friendly and had great customer service. I would recommend Swift Park to anyone. I would use there services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
donnie
(August 12, 2013) shuttle was there ,driver was VERY courteous handle luggage for us, checkin, check out fast will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(August 7, 2013) Swift parking is easy to find, but call and ask for directions and do not use computer based maps. Swiftpark is covered parking, and the shuttle gets you to the airport in minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
I would go back
(July 30, 2013) Swiftpark was convenient and safe covered parking for our trip. I like using a shuttle service to the airport, it's always much easier. We got to the airport on time, we didn't have to wait. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
DFW SeiftPark review
(July 27, 2013) We were greeted by a very courteous and helpful lady. She directed us to the parking area and told us that a shuttle would be by in about 5 minutes. It arrived on time and took us to DFW. Our return flight arrived back at 6 a.m. We called and the shuttle picked us up in about 10 minutes. Both the lady greeting us and the shuttle driver were very courteous and helpful. The whole experience definitely exceeded our expectations. We'll use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased
(July 24, 2013) Both the attendants and shuttle driver were very helpful and had great attitudes. Will certainly consider for future use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(July 24, 2013) Every person we dealt with was super nice. The van that picked us up was a little older and the air condition wasn't quite making it, but that's the only place where they fell short. Close to airport, good service, good price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
safe and fast
(July 10, 2013) nice service. well organized. it was our second time booking it and worked well. even the pickup of other customers at other terminals was quick and did not really add to the time much. the covered parking is a must in Dallas heat.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
best srevice in town
(July 2, 2013) very pleased will use again thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
feedback
(May 30, 2013) overall very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(May 24, 2013) Everyone at SwiftPark were great, with fast and friendly service. When I got back my battery was dead and they had me jumped and out of there in 5 minutes! Had I paid twice the rate at DFW Airport I would have likely waited much longer for help. SwiftPark is a great value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Slow and steady
(October 24, 2012) The convenience of swift park was second to none. The staff was very friendly and polite and made you feel very comfortable. Unfortunately there was quite a bit of waiting taking place. Not only did we wait to get a shuttle to the airport, but we also had a very lengthy, 15-20 minutes, wait to get back to our vehicle after a whirlwind trip to Utah. Overall, it was nice to have the convenience of parking shuttle, but if you are in a hurry, the wasted time is a major inconvenience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Learned my lesson
(October 18, 2012) My first experience with SwiftPark was a solid one. I had to wait close to 10 minutes in the rain for a pick-up from the site, which I can understand since I was late (even though I don't think they are that organized and on top of things) The return trip was just fine and worth the price. The second time (this time) I pulled in early and hopped right on a bus to the terminal..great. On my return, I notified them in advance that that I was taking a late flight in. I landed and called them for a pick-up and they said someone would be right over...I waited 25 minutes and ended up giving them another call and the young lady told me that the driver was at the terminal and I must have missed him....She must have forgotten that it was a late flight and very slow so I could see every vehicle that was at the terminal...they weren't there. She told me he'd be there in 10-15 minutes...25 minutes later the driver pulls up in a haste, albeit very apologetic. That may have been a one time incident and I know things slow down at night, but that's why I called in advance to notify them and called again when I was at the terminal. The price made it worth it the first go round, but waiting almost an hour just to be picked up along with the fact that they aren't the only affordable place to park will probably end my tenure as a swiftpark patron.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Price and Availability
(October 12, 2012) Great service and friendly staff. It was our first time to use Swiftpark. Normally use either Parking Spot or DFW Airport Park. We will not hesitate to use Swiftpark at every opportunity in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(October 8, 2012) It was comforting to know are car was safe and well taken cared for.Their the best
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
courteous
(September 28, 2012) the people at SweftPark at the DFW Airport were so good and nice. I will be back next time I fly out of DFW.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value
(September 25, 2012) I will use this service during my next flight. Good value and love the covered parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
OK
(September 21, 2012) lot was not very clean. It is covered but many of the covers were leaking or actually mising. Staff was very courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking
(September 20, 2012) Tis was a smooth parking place
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle pick up
(September 17, 2012) I was very Happy with every thing and will be seenin you again thank you very much
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
UNSATISFACTORY
(September 16, 2012) I returned Wednesday, 12 September 2012 and waited at least 30 minutes for the shuttle. Repeated calls to dispatch who informed me that the driver had been to the gate I was sitting at. When the driver arrived, we determined that the dispatcher had sent the driver to the incorrect gate. Will not use this location again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(September 16, 2012) xlnt experience...lady at counter was quick and friendly...better than park n fly...thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(September 15, 2012) no wait ar all. picked up promptly on return. competitive parking rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(September 14, 2012) Fast and friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Frustrated Customer
(September 14, 2012) I was totally frustrated with the wait after being on the plane for over 5 hours! Then after getting on the shuttle having to be taken out the way to drop the airlines stewards and stewardess to another location. Then the driver was driving reckless and very fast. After arriving he apologized but was fussing with the other customers who were also complaining. We had to wait another 20 to 30 minutes until he called mgmt to explain what happened!! Although I did get a discount - I will seriously consider another parking location for my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
swiftpark
(September 14, 2012) airport parking for a very good price. The shuttle was only a 10 min wait. truck was in covered parking and secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Will use it again
(August 29, 2012) First of all, for a covered parking, it is well worth the price. At departure, the wait time was about 5 minutes. The driver was very courteous and handled all luggage on and off the shuttle. On return, the arrival time was midnight. Seeing some comments that needed 30 minutes to be able to talk to a staff, I called immediately after flight attendant said you could use cell phone now. I got a driver answered me right away. After got all my luggage, I waited ~ 20 minutes for next run as the shuttle was full. One thing i noticed is that during night time, there are not as many shuttles as day time so wait time is longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
i grade this place 10
(August 23, 2012) i really like the parking lot but needs to be more bright light where the cars are parked. i had no problem find your place. Sign is very clear to pull in to the parking lot. Did not have to wait for my bus beeause the driver was right there. Driver was very nice and friendly. Jonny was very very nice. i paid my deposit on line just to keep my place reserved when i came back to pay the rest the girl did not give me my 15% discount on my AARP membership. i wasn't very happy about it because i talked to Jonny over the phone before i left and he told me to do it when i get back. I will park it again without a doubt. Try to keep up with your good customer service! Mili
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Staff
(August 19, 2012) John the shuttle driver was very nice he picked me promptly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service, excellent value
(August 16, 2012) Prompt friendly service from drop off to pick up. Have used in the past and will continue to use in the future.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
55 minute wait for shuttle
(August 4, 2012) I left my car at on July 30th and returned on August 3rd. I picked SwiftPark because they came up on the internet search list with the highest rating. The rates were reasonable but so were the other choices. Going to the airport was no problem except for the driver...he was not rude, he just didn't seem to be paying attention. He asked me for my flight number 3 different times. When I arrived back on August 3rd i called them at 5:32 PM. They told me to go to another entrance which was 2 entrances away from the entrance I called them from. At the time I didn't give it a thought but in retrospect I don't know why they had me and my wife walk that far in the heat with all our luggage since the other paring shuttles were picking up at the entrance I left. It appears i was doing something for their convenience not the customer's convenience. After a thirty minute wait I called them back and asked when I could expect to be picked up. The lady who answered said she would check on it and call me right back. I waited 10 minutes and called back. She didn't say why she didn't call me back but said the shuttle was at terminal B and would be there shortly. After 5 minutes I called back and a gentlemen answered. I asked if i should take a cab...he said no they would be there shortly. After 5 minutes the shuttle arrived. One hour and 20 minutes after landing I was pulling out of the parking lot. The driver did apologize for the wait but no one else did. When I checked out of the lot it took almost 5 minutes to run my credit card. Maybe that part of it was out of their control but after all the waiting and shoddy service it seemed to fit the overall picture. I don't believe they have enough vans. While I was waiting i saw 20-30 shuttles from 2 other parking services past by. I won't be using SwiftPark again. I don't mind paying for good service but i hate to pay for bad service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
really good for the price
(July 31, 2012) It was a nice company. The guys are really nice. The guy that picked me up from the airport was new and made me later then planned but he was trying really hard and luckily I am a patient person. But, just three days on the job he needed to have a trainor or so with him. It would of helped him, alot.. But it was nice and I will use them again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty Good
(July 26, 2012) I had a good experience, especially for paying 9.50. Pretty sure I'll be back
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(July 26, 2012) Our parking experience was very positive. Great staff and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait to long to be picked up at airport.
(July 25, 2012) I saw at least 30 The Parking Spot Bus passing by before I was picked up by SwiftPark Bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
It was average service for the rate quoted.
(July 24, 2012) I would rate your service to be average.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
This is the review title
(June 26, 2012) I usually would not take the time to do this but......... I dropped my iPhone in the parking lot and flew off to Cancun. It was waiting for me when I got back. Thank you so much
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(June 19, 2012) Very Easy, Very Fast. Parked in open air parking and got lots of hail damage but not your fault. Next time I will do covered.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
All was good except the answering machine.
(June 10, 2012) This was my first time to use SwiftPark. I selected them because I wanted covered parking for my new car and I knew there was a possibility of bad weather while I was gone. I also did not wasnt to have to hock a body part to park. When I arrived, it was fast and easy to park. The shuttle was right there to take me to the airport. When I returned, I called for a shuttle, but got an answering machine, where I left all my information and phone number for a confirmation call-back. No call-back. I tried a couple more times at 10 minute intervals, same answering machine. I finally got thru to a live person about 30 minutes after I first called. The shuttle arrived about 5 minutes later. All in all their service is fast (if you can get a person on the phone), convenient, and much more affordable than some of the other covered lots. Checkout was very speedy and my car was as I left it. I will definitely consider using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ask my truck
(May 31, 2012) I wasn't there but my truck was and it was fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SwiftPark Parking
(May 28, 2012) The only complaint that I have about SwiftPark is that they appear to be under staffed. However, the drivers are very courteous, and extremely helpful. The parking lot was very secure and my automobile was well protected, the lot was clean. I would recommend SwiftPark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Staff
(May 16, 2012) Very confortable service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Pickup
(May 15, 2012) I called five times 4 of which went to an answering machine where I left a message requesting a pickup and leaving my name gate number and phone number. On the fifth call I finally spoke to an agent who told me they would pick me up in 5- 10 minutes. I told her I had been waiting for 45 minutes and she asked if I had called. I told her this was my 5th called and she said that phones had been turned off. From my first call until we paid out was a total of 1hr and 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great rate and pleasant staff
(May 9, 2012) Good service for the price. I had no doubts about leaving my vehicle at the facility for about 10 days. Had to wait a little longer than I'd like for pickup from the airport, but it is understandable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will Be Back!
(April 18, 2012) The shuttle drivers were very cordial and seemed happy to be working for the company. Our car was exactly the way we left it and the check in/out process took less than two minutes. The shuttles were well heated (we needed service at 4a.m.) and very clean. The lot was well lit and from what I could tell very secure, considering the various cars there when we left and still there when we came back from our five day trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service.
(April 1, 2012) The guy that met me at the gate was very courteous and had a great attitude. Picked me up at my car and even put my luggage in the shuttle bus. Was very pleasant the whole trip. The lady that picked me up at the airport was also very pleasant. My vehicle was exactly as I left it. The whole experience was perfect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
NICE PLACE
(March 21, 2012) The 20 minute wait was when we came back home. Your parking lot is clean, well kept, secure and I have used you before when I have flown. I will continue to park at your lot, it's easy and very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My latest trip
(March 20, 2012) Although not as well lit as we might like I was picked up punctually when parking before the trip and was met within 5 min. at close to midnight on our return--- very efficient very friendly and we would recommend to anyone
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy to get; driver very nice.
(March 10, 2012) Upon arriving at SwiftPark, I had to walk to shuttle (I thought it was supposed to pick me up, but...). Then I didn't know where to go, but I found shuttle and arrived at airport fine. Returning, I called and driver said 10-12 minutes. He came in that time, put our bags on for us, and took us straight to the car. Very nice! I would use this facility again, as it was accessible from George Bush, coming from North Dallas. Website easy to use; rate were as given.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Experience
(March 6, 2012) The dirvers were great and got to me as soon as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great value
(February 10, 2012) The good: The staff was courteous and on time when we parked there. Plenty of room in lot to find a space. Even though lot is located off 161 was quicker to gate from North Dallas then North airport parking. When we returned to the airport we called at baggage claim and they were there before our baggage. We were out of town for one week, we parked in the covered parking area. This is a great value at almost a 30 to 40% discount to their competitors. Concerns: The lot was not well lit, old and dingy and the office appearance gave the impression of being not well attended. My wife said she would rather not park there by herself but had no problem with me along. Car was very dusty when we returned.
 
Verified Stay Review
Dident use it
(January 6, 2012) Went to wrong parking lot. I though I sign up for the South parking. To late to move to your lot. No cancel phone number on the print out. I have not been charge for it and hope I dont get charge for it. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking time.
(December 27, 2011) Seriously, less than an hour late due to flight delays and waiting for baggage and I had to pay for an extra day? I did not think that was fair. However, both drivers to and from were very polite and that was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
your request
(December 27, 2011) The lady that retrieved us from DFW on Christmas Eve was pleasant, efficient, and the entire' Boy Scout" motto. Give her a raise!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Deal
(December 20, 2011) Overall it was a good experience,the drivers were nice & polite! Thanks,J McKay
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Evaluation of facility
(November 29, 2011) Staff was courteous and helpful. Parking spaces are extremely narrow. I have a handicap license but found no designated handicap parking spaces. I would not have been able to manage a wheelchair if I had needed one. The parking spaces nearest the office are not covered.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was great
(November 29, 2011) Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
shuttle waite
(November 19, 2011) We arrive at the parking lot when the driver had just left he lot to go to pick up passengers at the airport. Unfortunately it was a cold and windy day with no place to get out of the cold and wind. The office was locked. I understand you do not want to leave you entire facility unlocked, but there needs to be some area where people can get in out of the weather. Once the driver arrived, we could get in the van, but had to waite for the dirve to processes the people who he had picked up at the airport. The driver said another drive should be coming soon, and as we were about to leave for the airport, a second driver did arrive. To be honest, if a waiting area is not available in the future, I will have to look for a different parking facitlity to use in the future. The staff was very courteous, but that can not make up for a lack of a confortable waiting area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(November 9, 2011) This was an awesome find on parking. I found them when I was printing my boarding pass.. When we arrived there the attendant was there promptly. He assisted us with our luggage and was very courteous. We didn't have to wait that long after we made the call to pick us up. We will definitely us your service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
SwiftPark
(November 8, 2011) The staff was very courteous and check in/out was easy. We got TO the airport promptly but returning, we had to wait approximately 35 minutes for the shuttle bus with no real explanation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time SwiftPark User
(November 3, 2011) My only complaint was that I called with about ten minutes to go and was told I had to call when I was outside. I then did so and had to wait 10-15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast and affordable
(November 2, 2011) Great service and easy to find without dealing with crazy inside airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Tried to charge us double
(October 11, 2011) All was fine until we went to check out. The cashier tried to charge us double what we had reserved the rate at online. Actually he had no information on our reservation at all, and was applying the wrong name and rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Highly Recommended
(October 10, 2011) The gentleman that took us to the airport was very pleasant and prompt in getting us to the airport and guiding us to where we should go. The sweet lady that picked us up Saturday could not have been any friendlier. When we asked about the Rangers and how they were doing she even called her husband when we got back to the parking lot to see what the score was. We will definately recommemd SwiftPark to anyone we know who is flying and tell them about the wonderful service and treatment we received. Thanks for having such friendly, effecient and polite employees. When we got to the lot Saturday night we were taken directly to our car where it had been left. Everything was in great condition and check out was very easy. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First-Time User
(October 7, 2011) This was my first time to use SwiftPark. Great experience, staff were great, and I will use you again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A+ Parking!!
(October 5, 2011) When we arrived early morning the shuttle bus was waiting for us & was very courteous with helping us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. When we arrived back to DFW I phoned the driver while we were waiting at baggage claim & the driver said she was on her way. When we got downstairs the shuttle bus was waiting for us. Our car was left exactly as we left it. We will definitely use SwiftPark again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would use again for sure!
(October 2, 2011) Everthing went great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Sounds good to me.
(September 25, 2011) Drivers were friendly and helpful. Cost was a great improvement over others I've tried.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking while traveling
(September 17, 2011) Excellent service! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
driver
(September 17, 2011) Very pleasant drivers
 
Verified Stay Review
Scared to drop car
(September 4, 2011) Well the lot is quite rundown, no security, well no one onsite! The return trip left us waiting around 40 minutes for a shuttle. The gentleman that was driving the beat up shuttle was very kind and helped jump start my car.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.