Search:

Park 'N Fly - San Francisco (Park and Fly) Reviews

Park 'N Fly - San Francisco (Park and Fly)
101 Terminal Court
South San Francisco, CA
(650) 877-8438


based on 60 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 11 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
terrific
(March 25, 2012) Everyone was both kind and professional, from booth attendant to shuttle driver.When I returned my car had a dead battery. The crew on site were fast and effecient in getting me on my way. Thank your staff for me. A great vacation could have had a bum ending.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy!
(March 15, 2012) Easy park and drop off. Easy pick-up and brought right back to your car. Drive out, pay and you are on your way! Very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr Gib Cattanach
(March 13, 2012) Overall, everything went well and the service was ok. My biggest concern is the state of your vehicles, which need shocks, struts, or both. The ride to and from the airport really bounces the passengers around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experance
(March 9, 2012) I want to thank you for giving me piece of mind that my car was safe and secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(January 16, 2012) very pleased with service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(January 3, 2012) I am very happy with the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It all worked
(January 2, 2012) We reserved online in advance because we were traveling during the holidays, and the system worked great. Arriving home close to midnight, we caught a bus within five minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n Fly
(December 26, 2011) Superb service. The shuttle drivers were awesome. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe & Quick
(November 17, 2011) Great service and valued protection for my vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Arrival at airport
(November 2, 2011) I didn't time how long we waited but it seemed like 15-20 minutes. During that time period two Anza shuttles and one Park SFO shuttle came and went before the Park n Fly shuttle arrived. The driver was great, pleasant and really helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Double parking is a pain
(October 1, 2011) I am pretty good at parking myself. But I still found myself quite challenged while moving to the designated lot where where are a number of cars double parked on the other side. And I had to give way to the shuttle bus trying to move through. I eventually parked without hitting other cars. It took me almost half an hour in the Park'N Fly parking site trying to find my slot, park my car and take the shuttle to leave for the terminal. I was glad I budgeted enough time. The whole experience was a pain...
 
Verified Stay Review
well done
(September 17, 2011) Bus came quickly, courteous drivers, easy access to car. Couldn't ask for much more.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fine parking
(September 16, 2011) Park 'N Fly was a fine place to park. Service was good. Shuttles were frequent. I had very little time to wait. I'd suggest making the turn off from 101 more apparent on your driving directions. I almost missed the turn off and overheard someone who did overshoot the turn off and had a lot of difficulty getting back. I would use your location for parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review
park and fly
(August 25, 2011) I found the staff friendly and very helpful.The shuttle bus was there to take us to the airport,and waiting when we got back from our trip.The parking lot was very secure,which made our trip worry free.There fees were great.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(July 27, 2011) what do you expect from a parking experience? fireworks and cheerleaders? not really. what I got at park'n'fly was a safe place to park, courteous service by everybody, a quick pick up at the airport at early AM... I'll use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at SFO Park & Fly
(June 26, 2011) Totally satisfied with the service. The shuttle met us at our car and we were at the airport terminal in about 10 mins. Upon our arrival back to SFO airport shuttle was there to pick us up in about 10 mins, took us directly to our car. I definitely would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fantastic Service!
(June 17, 2011) We were extremely satisfied with Park 'N Fly service. Our flight arrived early and we went to wait for the shuttle. We didn't see any shuttle at the time, but we called the Park 'N Fly office and they immediately sent a bus shortly within 5 minutes. The shuttle driver was very polite and she showed us where the heater was since we were cold. We would gladly do business again with Park 'N Fly in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review
Our experience
(May 26, 2011) The experience before our flight was great. An attendent showed us a very nice available parking spot near the exit. The shuttle was right there and the driver was very helpful. However, when we returned from our trip, bus after bus passed us and was full. Many people in our line waited 30 minutes to get a seat on the bus. You need more shuttles during peak times (this was a Monday night). When we went to pay the attendent at the tollbooth was very, very slow. He seemed to not know what he was doing. The line of cars backed up behind us was long. With a couple of changes (more buses, better tollbooth attendents), I would use ParkNFly again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fly to DTW & STL
(May 18, 2011) Park and Fly, SFO, was easily available from 101 S; I did not immediately grasp the parking situation even with the on-line internet reservation the evening before; found the shuttle driver very courteous to wait as we unloaded the (4) checked bags and the (2) carry on's; later we would forget to locate the Blue and White curve markings upstairs at the Departure level; found the drive to and from SFO to be comfortable; the management allowed us to use their bathroom before we departed East for Fairfield. Yes, I would probably make the on-line reservation the next time we fly for 9 to 15 days trip; had no trouble remembering the location of the Camry; just forgot I needed to catch the elevator to go up to departures to locate the Blue and White curves to catch your timely shuttle. Thank you very much.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good
(May 4, 2011) It was so convinient, services is on time courteous n helpful drivers!!! Good job!!!! Thank you!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great end to a super vacation
(May 4, 2011) Great Service......we waited about 4 minutes for the shuttle and the driver was friendly, engaging, and very helpful. I'll use you again..............
 
Verified Stay Review
Good service
(May 2, 2011) Many thanks. Good service. The drivers were timely,friendly and helpful. Pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Service
(April 26, 2011) I liked your service. A driver took the trouble to signal a free space in a crowded parking lot, which was a great introduction. I would've preferred to wait a bit less for the Shuttle on the night of my return, but it was not totally unreasonable. I also appreciate your keeping prices low.
 
Verified Stay Review
Another Good stay for the vehicle at Park and Fly SFO
(April 16, 2011) Never a problem at Park and Fly-San Francisco. Shuttle driver very polite and helpful with bags. Friendly attitude and quick with pickup when we arrived at your facility and when we returned to SFO airport. Car parked safely and I was very happy when checking out because they even gave me a discount on the daily rate via a coupon they Emailed to me when I made the reservation. Good job Park and Fly SFO. I will use you services again in couple of months.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(April 13, 2011) This is the easiest and most cost effective way to get to the airport. The shuttle is right there for you. I have told everyone I know about it. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review
I should find this place earlier
(April 9, 2011) Their services are efficient and accurate, very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park 'N Fly Was a Good Choice
(March 18, 2011) We used Park 'N Fly for an extended overseas trip. When we got back, late at night, a shuttle was waiting at the terminal curb. Unfortnately, I realized I had lost my receipt. Everybody was courteous and helpful, and I was able to get things straightened out fairly quickly and head home for some overdue sleep. I would defintely use Park 'N Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review
user
(February 5, 2011) Every one was super, efficient, and knowledgable. My next parking my vehicle while flying from SFO will be with you. Thanks for great service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking service
(December 30, 2010) Parking service was wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(December 27, 2010) Shuttle responded in a timely manner when we were on the lot. The wait for the shuttle was a little lengthly once we returned to the airport from overseas. Otherwise, everything seemed fine.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park'N Fly
(December 9, 2010) Very courteous and helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good service
(December 4, 2010) Thank you for your service. All was just fine. If you can keep rates lover that would be even better.
 
Verified Stay Review
Efficient and easy
(November 30, 2010) No problems, as advertised. Fortunate? But shuttles arrived in less than 2 minutes going and on return.
 
Verified Stay Review
Not great
(November 29, 2010) I have always used Park n Fly, but this time service was slow both getting to the airport and especially getting back. Seemed like there were not enough buses. The drivers were nonetheless very good and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
park & fly
(November 28, 2010) very good service, until I lost my car keys on my return.
 
Verified Stay Review
Superb service
(November 22, 2010) Parking was very easy and the shuttle was right there as soon as we were out of our car. Upon our return, it was raining hard at SFO, but your driver could not have been more helpful in getting our bags on, plus he was so cheerful while getting soaked himself. When we returned to the car, he said we should open the trunk and he himself put the heavy suitcases in the trunk. We will always use your parking when leaving from SFO and hope to be so fortunate as to have the same driver. Thank you. I'm sorry I did not get his name, but it was on Friday evening, November 19 at about ten o'clock p.m.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service!!!!!!!
(November 15, 2010) Just got back from a trip and I have to say they do a great job!! They take you straight from your vehicle to your terminal and help you load and unload. We got back late and since it was after midnight, you need to call. They were there in minutes. I highly recomment them.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service!
(November 13, 2010) Pick-up van was waiting for me to unload my luggage outbound. Inbound my wait was only 10 minutes with delivery to my car. Faster Better Cheaper
 
Verified Stay Review
review for park & fly-SFO
(November 6, 2010) I think the price should be about $9.00 to $10.00 per day. Aside from that, the parking lot is the same as the rest of them in the SFO area.
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(October 30, 2010) We were quite pleased with your service. The driver was especially pleasant and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great job
(October 28, 2010) Good deal for long term parking
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(October 23, 2010) Beautiful. Perfect. If it were a few bucks cheaper it would keep me off BART forever, now that they've raised their prices too. Friendly tram driver, everything perfect. Thanks.
 
Verified e-mail Review
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
(October 19, 2010) 1ST TIME WE HAVE USED PARK-N-FLY. IT ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AND WE WERE IMPRESSED THAT WE WERE PICKED UP AND DROPPED AT OUR SPACE. VERY CONVENIENT. ONLY WAITED A SHORT TIME AT THE AIRPORT FOR THE SHUTTLE. WOULD USE AGAIN.
 
Verified Stay Review
great place
(October 13, 2010) great place great people
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(October 12, 2010) Most went well but spots are far too tight! Cars are way too close to each other.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mrs
(October 11, 2010) close, easy to find, several vans circling to take travelers to the airport in a timely fashion. Driver gives parking space reminder which is nice. Only complaint is tight parking spaces.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very good service
(September 29, 2010) I would have given a 5star but the fact that I had to call the operator to learn where we would have to be picked up upon returning was a little dissatisfaction for me.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good job
(September 23, 2010) I found the info for Park'n'fly online, and it sounded like a great deal, it is! the service is top notch, affordable prices and well timed and free shuttle to and from the airport. The shuttle driver even gave me a reminder card with the space's location, which came handy on pickup, as the shuttle took me straight to my vehicle. I recomend them and will use them whenever I fly out of SFO.
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(September 21, 2010) I had a great experience
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy as Pie
(September 15, 2010) We've never used this type of service before and weren't sure what to expect. Except for the parking stalls being RIDICULOUSLY SMALL, the experience was pleasant. We were picked up by the shuttle immediately in the parking lot and didn't even wait 5 minutes on our return flight pick up. However, I would not drive a nice car to this lot. We drove a small commuter we own with over 200,000 miles on it, and parking lot wear already evident. A patron who is large in size wouldn't be able to squeeze between the cars to even open the door and get into his/her car to back out. Your lot is door ding hell. Would not even consider driving my nice sedan to this lot. I'd rather pay a bit more money per day for more space. That's my only complaint though. Otherwise, your service is great and the price and ease of use top notch.
 
Verified Stay Review
covenient location, worth the price
(September 8, 2010) My experience with parking with Park'N Fly was overall very good. Getting to the airport was very fast, the shuttle driver was very accomodating and helpful. Getting back to the parking lot from the airport on the way back wasn't as smooth though. I had to wait for the shuttle for about 20 min. Try to reserve your parking slot in advance and use the coupons that you can find online, then the price is definitely worth it! I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review of Park n Fly
(August 26, 2010) This was our first time parking in a long term lot. I would do it again. The price was reasonable, the service was good (and quick), and the car was fine when we got back after 10 days away.
 
Verified Stay Review
Carol Roland
(August 23, 2010) Car was safe and bus took us to and from airport with next to no wait.
 
Verified Stay Review
My Review
(August 21, 2010) Everything was good. Discount could be a little lower.
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and easy
(August 16, 2010) This parking lot is convenient, quick, and easy. I would park here again. When it gets full they do valet parking, so be prepared to give up your keys.
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and Easy way to park
(August 15, 2010) This was a easy place to find. The lot parked us quickly and the shuttle was there before we knew it. Both ways the shuttle was there to pick us up in less than 5 mins. I will use this location again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good service
(July 29, 2010) Prompt bus service to and from airport; courteous and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review
Service is OK, but the place is a bit cramped
(July 27, 2010) They have frequent shuttle service and the drivers were very courteous and provided excellent service. It is just 5-10 mins from airport. However I think the place is cramped as some cars were packed behind others.
 
Verified Stay Review
Helpful Drivers
(July 27, 2010) The drivers were very helpful: picking us up at the lot, delivering us to the airport, picking us up at the airport, delivering us to our car, and even coming back to bring the piece of luggage I left on the bus!! Five stars for your drivers*****
 
Verified e-mail Review
The Only place to go!
(July 7, 2010) I have been parking with Park N Fly for more than 20 years and their service just excellent! They come to your spot and pick you up within 5 minutes. Their buses are clean and their people are friendly too!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.