Search:

Hilton Chicago O'Hare Inside International Airport Hotel Parking Reviews

Hilton Chicago O'Hare Inside International Airport Hotel Parking
O'Hare International Airport, 10000 Bessie Coleman Drive
Chicao, IL
(773) 686-8000


based on 121 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 29 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$50.00$35.0030%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Valet parking at Hilton Ohare Chicago International Airport
(November 24, 2014) Great value. Very convenient. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(June 24, 2014) The service is great - sometimes we have problems with the lines to pay and it takes some time for them to do the charges
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I Will Use This Faciilty Again
(February 5, 2014) It was easy to drop my car off. The attendant was courteous and helpful, the terminal was just a half block away. When I returned it had been snowing and, the attendant had to use my brush to wipe the car - he did not have his own - but all in all, I really like walking over, not waiting and driving my own car home. I will use Hilton Parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic
(January 20, 2014) Best place to park at Ohare
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton O'Hare airport parking
(January 6, 2014) Would have been nice if the attendant would have cleaned off our car prior to brining it to us. Other than warming up the car prior to arrival as other companies do, it was a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
wait time
(January 3, 2014) I know it is a rough time with weather issues and holiday times but we had to wait for about 30 minutes because of lack of staff to pay and then I had to follow up to get my car pulled up - we use this service and other than the amount of time to pay everything else is very good - Happy New Year.
 
Verified Stay Review
Super Convenient
(November 19, 2013) First time parking here. Worked wonderfully and it wasn't a problem picking up my car late due to a delayed flight. Friendly staff and minimal wait to receive my car. Will use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Slow Return
(October 17, 2013) The staff was extremely polite. However, wait times were long to retrieve my car. I had to wait with patrons checking into the hotel as there was no dedicated cashier for the valet. It was an extremely long line.
 
Verified Stay Review
Booking was confusing, but experience was great.
(October 15, 2013) The booking procedure made it sound like I had to park in an out lot and take a Hilton shuttle to the hotel. This survey even asked me about the shuttle wait time. I just valet parked at the hotel and walked two minutes to terminal 1. When I returned I went to the front desk to pay. By the time I was done, the valet had my car out front. Super easy and very reasonably priced.
 
Verified Stay Review
Outstanding Experience
(October 14, 2013) Leaving my car with the Hilton at O'hare airport was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience I've had. The wait was barely a wait. The Valet was very helpful and I will be using this service again when I fly out of O'hare again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very convent and easy to use.
(October 4, 2013) Will use this again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(September 28, 2013) I did not have to take the shuttle the day I left. I only had to walk across the street to terminal 3 and it was an easy walk. My family plans to use this service over the Thanksgiving holidays, and have recommended this to someone else traveling over the holidays.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at the Hilton
(September 27, 2013) The Valet was very attentive and courteous. The entire experience was excellent. We did not take a shuttle, we just walked across to United, which relatively easy.
 
Verified Stay Review
Super
(September 5, 2013) Wonderful to be able to walk to and from terminals. Everything perfect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
MORE INFO
(August 21, 2013) DID NOT TAKE SHUTTLE, JUST WALKED ACROSS THE STREET TO TERMINAL. THE VALETS ARE FRIENDLY ENOUGH HOWEVER DID NOT OFFER ANY ASSISTANCE ON THE LUGGAGE. THEY SURE HAD THEIR HAND OUT FOR $$ FOR DOING NOTHING.MY CAR WAS IN FRONT OF THE ENTRANCE ,I DID NOT NEED ANY HELP AT ALL ! THE CHECK OUT TOOK APPROX 10 MIN CAUSE THE WOMAN BEHIND THE DESK WOULD NOT USE MY TICKET RECEIPT AND I HAD TO FIND THE ORIGINAL COPY OF THE E MAIL WHICH LUCK WOULD HAVE IT WAS IN THE CAR.
 
Verified Stay Review
Couldn't have been easier
(August 8, 2013) We pulled up to the front of the hotel the valet took the car and gave us a claim ticket and we were in Terminal 3 5 minutes later. When we returned our car was already out waiting for us. I paid the bill at the front desk and we were on our way. Theis part took 10 minutes. Sure beats standing around waiting for a shuttle bus.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Perfect!
(July 12, 2013) You literally cannot get any closer and easier parking than this at ORD! Bring a printout to make checkout easier at the Hilton desk.
 
Verified Stay Review
easy inexpensive parking
(July 3, 2013) Very well done. Easy to get to, leave car with valet. The only downside is that it is unclear where you go to claim your car at pick up. But otherwise, it could not be easier.
 
Verified Stay Review
easy, fast, convenient
(July 1, 2013) I needed to get in and out without the normal O'Hare traffic and congestion headaches. No shuttle needed. Extremely low stress. Only issue is website maps you to a place outside the terminals but the hotel actually sits within coin tossing distance of Terminal 2.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
amazing, great service
(June 12, 2013) no wait at all, great staff.
 
Verified Stay Review
Best parking deal
(June 6, 2013) As long as you book in advance, this is sweetest deal at ohare!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(June 6, 2013) The Hilton hotel staff were courteous, friendly, and provided excellent customer service. No wait for check in/out. After checking out, my vehicle was waiting at the front door of the hotel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Location
(May 29, 2013) Made traveling with a child so much easier for us.
 
Verified Stay Review
May 18, 2013 Parking
(May 21, 2013) Excellent service and value. Be patient. The drop off was quick but the pick up took about 10 minutes because the valet was busy and working alone.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking!
(May 20, 2013) Was able to walk from term. 3 directly to Hilton(2min)
 
Verified Stay Review
parking at Hilton ohare
(May 15, 2013) Loved parking at Hilton hotel at ohare. a quick walk to terminal 2 and car was waiting for me upon my return. a great value for the convenience.
 
Verified Stay Review
O'Hare Hilton parking
(May 3, 2013) Reasonably priced, convenient and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(May 1, 2013) The entire process was speedy; and the staff so nice. Definitively would do this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Perfect
(April 25, 2013) Very convenient and affordable. Just a quick walk across the street from the terminal. Everything worked great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport Parking
(April 17, 2013) This was our first time parking at the Hilton Chicago O'Hare and it was a great experience. It was easy to get to, our car was valet parked, staff was extremely courteous and the check in/out process was very fast and efficient. We walked out the front door and crossed the street to our terminal. Our car was waiting for us when we arrived back at the hotel and was exactly the way we left it. We will not hesitate to park here again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal and convenience
(February 5, 2013) Great price, service and convenience. Checkout was a bit confusing, but all fine at Hilton desk once paperwork shown. Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review
-
(October 24, 2012) Staff was courteous. Did not have to wait for my car after I paid. Great experience. Would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(October 20, 2012) Why have I taken Limos all these years? Very affordable and convenient. The valet gave me great directions to my terminal when I dropped off and I simply followed the signs to Hilton when I arrived back to O'Hare. Front desk was busy so it did take a while to pay but when finished, car was waiting. I will use this service everytime I'm flying from O'Hare!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(October 1, 2012) I couldn't be happier with the service I received at the Hilton. Staff was courteous and my car was waiting for me as soon as I finished paying. Great location to park your car when traveling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(September 15, 2012) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review
OHARE PARKING
(September 14, 2012) I was somewhat pleased with the parking at Hilton Ohare. Just wish that there was more instruction upon our arrival. But overall It was very convenient and just a short walk to the airport terminals. I would definitely use the parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy parking!
(September 4, 2012) This was my first time using the Hilton at O'Hare parking facility. We were gone three days so the total was only $51, much better than the limo we usually take. We saw them park our car when we dropped it off and it was in exactly the same spot when we picked it up. Upon our returen, we got our bags, walked across the street to the Hilton, paid at the front desk and were on our way in less than 5 mintues. So, from the time we got off the plane to the time we were driving was only about fifteen minutes total. That's amazing for in and out at O'Hare. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
First time user-learner blues
(August 13, 2012) It will be great the second time. But the flipant, casual attitude of the staff and the lack of signage produced un-needed stress to this "newbie". How and where to begin is left to the first-timer to be discovered on a hit or miss basis. And the valet did not even offer to help with the luggage but nonchalantly waltzed alway. But I will use it again and again, now that I know how. It is the handiest situation there is.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Job!!
(August 6, 2012) We were thrilled the process went so smoothly, from dropping off the car to picking it up. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downfall was we were on a shuttle to another Hilton and after dealing with the manager of the hotel and the driver we were taken to the airport hotel. We would definately do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Recent Experience
(July 30, 2012) As reliable as ever. Car was waiting upon arrival. A fast and very efficient way of leaving your car at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very pleased
(July 28, 2012) It was a short walk to the hotel. My car was delivered to me within 5 minutes after notifying the hotel of my arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Deal!
(July 24, 2012) Saved $30 by paying $17 vs. $47 to park. and dropped off car right outside hotel without having to haul luggage around airport/ parking lots. When we were ready to checkout on the next day our car was waiting for us outside the door. No problems with paying or reserving this great deal. would definitely use again when staying at a place with expensive parking.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Parking
(July 24, 2012) My car was pulled up in 5 minutes. I will use your facility again. Great Job
 
Verified Stay Review
quite satisfactory
(July 23, 2012) I recently stayed 2 nights at the Chicago O'Hare Hilton, and wasn't looking forward to paying $47.00 per night for valet parking (the only option for the hotel proper). I came across this website, at a rate of only $17 per night. I was a little skeptical at first (like would this include in & out privileges, as the regular valet parking at the hotel does). I was very pleasantly surprised. The parking was the exact same valet service as the regular $47 rate, and it did include in & out privileges. In fact, the valet parker doesn't even know that you are paying a discounted rate, as you don't pay until the very end. The only minor problem I had was that the hotel front desk was not very familar with this parking program/discount, so it took a while to pay at the end, even though I presented my deposit documentation/receipt. Other than that, I was very pleased, and would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy
(July 21, 2012) Always so easy to get to the termainals
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking
(July 18, 2012) The valet parking guys needs more customer service. It seems they are not happy of what they are doing and one incident on July 15, 2012 at around 9:00am, I have to wait for 10 minutes. The guy was kept on talking to another customer while there are two customers waiting. I was late for 10 minutes on my trip to Huntley, Illinois. The parking is excellent and the guys will just tell you that your car is there by pointing out to you. I rather suggest you don't need these people at the valet parking. You rather have a Self-parking in front of the Hotel.
 
Verified Stay Review
We used Valet
(July 17, 2012) We used Valet and it worked out very well.
 
Verified Stay Review
Best Parking Deal !!
(July 10, 2012) Outstanding service! Will use again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy peasy parking at an amazing rate
(July 6, 2012) I can't believe you can pay this price to park right at O'Hare. Dropped off the car, told them when we were coming back, and walked the super short distance into Terminal 2. On the way back, since it was unbearably hot, we took the tunnels under the airport right into the hotel, paid and got the car within minutes. It couldn't have been easier, no waiting, no need to take a shuttle miles, and the cost was as low as the shuttle lots. Unbelievable! Will use this every time we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton Parking
(July 5, 2012) Great spot for parking. Easy access to terminal ( especially for United). Return trip just have to hotel get car and leave airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome service
(June 7, 2012) Probably shouldn't give such a high review, because I have no idea how they do it for the price. Park right in front of the terminal when you arrive - quick pay at the front desk and your car is right in front when you leave. Will use this service whenever I can.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent!!
(May 23, 2012) Used valet parking service for trip to Bahamas. Staff was courteous and prompt. No waiting!! Upon return, my vehicle was already parked and waiting near the front of the hotel. Will definitely use this service again for trip to Disney in October!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great option for O'hare parking
(May 23, 2012) Wish I knew about it before. Inside Terminal 2. No shuttle no waiting and great valet service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Happy
(May 22, 2012) Was very convenient - not cheap, but worth the convenience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking!
(May 9, 2012) I couldn't believe how wonderful this service was. I was frustrated with the hotel because when I called them, they told me it would be $47 per day. I happened to find this site and used it. It was awesome. Instead of $94, it was $34. Worked like a breeze!
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton Chicago O' Hare valet parking
(May 5, 2012) Nice and convenient, especially if you are on a local flight as it is located just outside terminal 2. It's also a brief airport transit ride away from terminal 5 (the International flights terminal).
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service!!
(May 3, 2012) We received Great Service, and I will definitely being using the service again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Absolutely the best!
(April 25, 2012) I decided to try parking here since I was leaving very early in the morning and didn't want to allow extra time for a shuttle bus. I arrived at 4:45 a.m. The valet greeted me with a smile and a "Good Morning". The walk to Terminal 3 was only 5 minutes. I couldn't believe how easy it was. When I returned, I was again greeted with a smile and friendly, courteous service. I had noticed as I walked up from the terminal that my car was already waiting. I would highly recommend parking here to anyone who travels even a little. It is so worth a few more dollars for the great service and walking distance to the terminals.
 
Verified Stay Review
KIND AND COURTEOUS EMPLOYEE'S
(April 22, 2012) We used this parking for a 4 day stay and it couldn't have been easier. You drop the car off with valet and they give you your pick-up ticket. Make sure you have the original email that About Airport Parking sends you as this is necessary to get your reduced rate. The shuttle is right there but we just walked over to the airport. Everyone was super helpful and seemed genuinely happy to help us. In the future, if car parking is needed, this is my choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Hilton at O'Hare
(April 16, 2012) Valet (Joe) met me right when I pulled up and took my keys. Only had to walk about 50 yards to the terminal. And, the cost was lower than O'Hare parking. I wil use this option again. Ver convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review
best kept secret
(April 16, 2012) This is the best parking deal available at O'Hare. Easy drop off, short walk to terminals 2 and 3 and when we returned the car was already in front of hotel. same gentleman handled our car both ways...he was fantastic.
 
Verified Stay Review
Comments
(April 15, 2012) I did not need to use the shuttle service. Your service is great please dont change. I have given you serive to several of my friends. Keep up the great service. Your service people go above and beyound. Thank you every thing was fine. Carole
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(April 9, 2012) We did valet and was very happy with the speedy service. We hope to have an occasion to stay there again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking and great deal!
(April 2, 2012) So, so easy. It was spring break so availability in long-term parking would have been a nightmare. We pulled up and were immediately greeted by valet. A short walk (all indoors, another plus), and we were in terminal 3. Pick-up was just as easy; we were greeted by desk clerk immediately, paid for parking, and valet pulled up with car in less than 5 minutes. One suggestion: book early, especially during peak holiday seasons; I did try one other time 24 hours before flight and there was no availability.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Option compared to the regular garage at O'Hare
(March 23, 2012) I much rather pay $17 per day than about $31. The valet service is also nice. You can very easily walk to Terminal 1/United from the hotel. Be aware: 1. The address listed for this parking is Bessie Coleman Drive (economy parking), but you actually need to go to the hotel which is accessed on the arrivals level just past terminal 1. 2. Pull to the front door of the hotel on the left side, don't park in one of the valet spaces. 3. Your car will sit outside, so if you want covered parking, this isn't a good option. 4. You pay when you return to get your car at the registration desk of the hotel.
 
Verified Stay Review
Top Notch
(March 22, 2012) I love the fact that I can park at O'Hare, use the valet service, and not pay an arm and leg to do it. The valets are quick, helped with the bags and then it was a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Just can't beat it!
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton parking location
(March 14, 2012) Good location right at airport, if flying United location is excellent. No need for shuttle walls from gate to Hilton to pickup car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best deal in town!!!!
(February 11, 2012) Anyone who who parks long term or short term should do this. For the money it is the most convenient and quickest way to arrive and leave the airport. It is a very short walk to any terminal ( minutes ). I drop my family and out luggage off, parked our Suburban and was backed with my family in 18 minutes. We landed . Picked up our luggage and walked one city block out of the terminal to our car. From arrival to the gate to luggage to car and driving home was about 30 minutes! Can't beat it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient, courteous staff
(February 6, 2012) Great service, courteous staff, quick, easy and highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review
Nice price for location but put on your walking shoes.
(January 30, 2012) Price was good compared to the terminal garage but walk to terminal 1 was longer than from the terminal garage and check out via the front desk is cumbersome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
positive
(January 26, 2012) It was very convenient to make a reservation for parking ahead of time. The parking staff was friendly and helpful. Cashier was just inside the drop off area. The parking rate was very competitive compared to other parking options at O'Hare. Parking area was easily accessible from the terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review
Superb service
(January 20, 2012) Extremely convenient at an excellent price. Upon arrival, I was greeted with my car whisked away. Upon arrival, my car was ready and waiting. Other major airport car parks and services need to follow suit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(January 16, 2012) If you are driving this is the only way to go.
 
Verified Stay Review
Slick
(January 13, 2012) Easy to get to took my car and we walked across to TErmainal Two. For short hops a good vallue longer may be expensive As opposled to a taxi.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking!!!
(January 10, 2012) This is a great deal when available. Valet waiting when we got there for pickup, pay at hotel front desk. No waiting for shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(January 8, 2012) Stayed at hotel so concierge parked our vehicle and went and got it when we returned. Excellent service!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Hidden Treasure
(January 2, 2012) So glad that a friend in the know shared this secret! Fast, courteous, service. It was great!
 
Verified Stay Review
ohare
(December 30, 2011) The staff was very courteous and helpful,even at 6am and upon leaving at 11pm. I loved that there was someone there waiting to help at those times of day. My car was as I left it. I would use this service again and happily recommend to friends
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton parking
(December 29, 2011) The parking was fine. It went through valet parking, which should have been better explained on the website. It was implied that I would have access to the parking lot, so I looked for it when I got there. My only complaint is that I did not receive an e-mail confirmation of my reservation as was stated after I completed it.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton O'hare valet - great service
(December 12, 2011) Walked straight over from the terminal, paid at the front desk, waited maybe 5 mins for my car to pull up. Will use regularly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Walk to the hotel caring all the bags. I'm a limmedid.
(November 15, 2011) Ioved fact that my car where safe and secured
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy in and out
(October 24, 2011) I found the parking convenient and close. The staff were courteous and efficient. I will park here in the future if plans call for me to leave a vehicle at the O'hare airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
Best service...
(October 19, 2011) On a Friday evening, after driving from Michigan through Chicago, the site of the Hilton and the valet was wonderful! Not only were they efficient, but incredibly helpful as well. I would recommend this to anyone...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenience
(October 8, 2011) My wife looks on-line for the rates. The Hilton's convenience of location, i.e. no transit involved, is great. The people are very friendly and prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Service
(September 26, 2011) Only issue was a small problem when paying, but was quickly and correctly resolved. Great service which I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hilton Chicago O'Hare Terminal 2 Parking
(September 22, 2011) Great Service!
 
Verified Stay Review
great experience
(September 20, 2011) great parking and hotel...very convienent.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great way to park
(September 19, 2011) I was amazed at how easy and reasonably priced it was to park at the Airport Hilton at O'Hare. The web rates were great, and I can't imagine a more convenient way to park
 
Verified Stay Review
First Time User
(September 16, 2011) My parking experience was just as good as or better than I expected. I dropped off my car, was greeted by the attendant and preceded to the terminal in about 10 minutes. The walk from the hotel was shorter than walking from the long term parking lot. It was great. On the return trip I received my car in about 3 minutes. I would recommend parking at the Hilton to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mrs
(September 14, 2011) The staff is friendly and professional. Our car is moved right at the Hotel front door for us to pick up. Somehow They charged more when I check out and told me it will be refunded later.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent parking experience!
(August 31, 2011) I was staying at this hotel but the $45 valet parking was a bit steep so I went searching for an alternative. I found this, which was awesome! The car was literally under our window the whole time. The valets nor the hotel treated us any differently. This is a great alternative!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
parking experience
(August 18, 2011) it was perfect and i plan to use you again every time i travel.thank you so much.
 
Verified Stay Review
stay 8/8/11 to 8/11/11
(August 14, 2011) The valet this time was the fastest of all the time I have stayed. The convenience outweighs the cost. But the cost is even lower than parking in the airport lots.
 
Verified Stay Review
good service
(August 8, 2011) The service was excellent, quick and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to park for a meeting or a flight
 
Verified Stay Review
Great value
(August 4, 2011) I parked my car at the Hilton for a three day trip. An attendant came to my car as soon as I pulled up. It was a convenient two block walk to get to the airport terminal entrance. Upon my return, someone attended to me right away. The best thing is that I paid the discounted $45. It would have been $135 otherwise. The Hilton will be my O'Hare parking choice from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review
good price
(August 1, 2011) easy to park. close from the airport terminals.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at Hilton Chicago O'hare International Airport
(July 17, 2011) Dropped of my car infront of the hotel thru valet attendant. Walked across the street towards terminal below on "arrival", then up to "departure", was about 5 minute walk. This is the way to go if you need to park for only a few hours..very satisfied. Make sure you go on "arrival lane on the left side, look for the HOTEL sign and go infront of the hotel.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great speed and efficiency
(July 10, 2011) The valet was right there so you just drove up and they took your car right away. It was awesome! It was only $30 to park there with valet service even rheohare parking was $31. I asked the guy there how much it normally is to park there, he said $50! So, this app is awesome!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Parking
(July 7, 2011) I will continue to use the Hilton O'Hare's parking for short trips. It is a very short walk to the terminals and with the on line discount it's very reasonable. The best short term parking at O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pleasant Experience
(July 6, 2011) My family and I were very happy with the outcome of our parking at the Hilton Ohare Hotel Parking. For the price we paid it was just wonderful. It was right there, we did not have to ride a shuttle 3 miles away from the airport. All we needed to do was cross the street and we were there. The service was excellent and the price was also excellent. I would park there again as long as the price is reasonable.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.