Search:

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Reviews

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
22246 Pacific Highway South
Des Moines, WA
(866) 498-2489


based on 714 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 709 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.95$4.2547%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Steve and Yvonne's shuttle experience
(November 18, 2014) Hi--We had a very efficient and smooth experience with Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking. The price was reasonable, the service efficient and very courteous, and I will use them whenever I travel and need long-term parking for my vehicle!! 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great price
(November 8, 2014) This is a good parking facility, not very far from the airport, at a reasonable price, especially you park more than a week. Bu you need to be patient. It could be longer than twenty minutes before being picked up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Dr Bruder
(November 8, 2014) Really liked your service everyone was kind and friendly and helpful. Will stay with you again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great rates
(November 6, 2014) I would recommend this parking. The service was fast and they were ready for me as soon as I arrived. I was worried it was a bit far from the airport but it turned out to be a good place. I would certainly use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best price
(November 4, 2014) the parking lot was easy to find..great customer service. the shuttle was very quick to pick us up. great place for a very cheap price!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value parking
(November 3, 2014) this lot provides great value for a week long, or longer term, parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking review
(November 1, 2014) Nice folks. I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
cheap price but my battery had died
(November 1, 2014) The price was right. but I noticed my radio stations and clock were reset, which meant my battery died while my car was parked. It's never done that, and I couldn't get a hold of the manager, so not sure if someone left a light on, or if my battery is just weak. Ah well. It was hella cheap!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Parking spot
(October 30, 2014) Good service. I will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall treatment
(October 30, 2014) They had all my information when I arrived. They handled my reservation promptly and efficiently. The shuttle driver was curteous and friendly, and answered our questions knowledgeably. Over all, I was very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
What changed?
(October 29, 2014) I've used this company for over a year now and have been pleased with the service. This time, however I was disappointed. When I returned to pick up my car, The interior of my vehicle was dirty and whomever moved my car left some kind of liquid on the dash. Perhaps they opened a carbonated beverage that sprayed? Who knows but I was not pleased! The night clerk was slow checking people in. The folks that were ahead of me and got into the van insisted that they get to the airport "now", and even though I arrived on time to check in my car, the driver left me to wait for the next shuttle so the others would not be late for their flight. I guess being on time for my flight was not important to anyone but me. Since this was the first time I've had a negative experience, I will give it another try. I trust that this won't happen again. With all of that said, the night clerk was apologitic and the shuttle driver was able to get me to the airport in time to make my flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service
(October 23, 2014) Denise signed us in and was there to give us our car. She has a great personality, very helpful and friendly. I had lost my claim ticket to pick up my car but she remembered me and had my car waiting when I was dropped off at the office. Being very professional she verified I was who I said I was by checking my ID. We had to wait at the airport for pickup a little longer than we expected because we had just missed the shuttle. The driver was courteous and drove in a safe manner. I would definitely use them again. The price and the service were great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
As advertised
(October 23, 2014) Excellent value, all as advertised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good and will recommend
(October 21, 2014) Nice people and good service. The only drawback was that our car was blocked on the parking lot and had to wait to have other cars moved, but it was done fairly quickly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great value
(October 17, 2014) efficient checkin procedure friendly, polite driver helped me start my dead battery upon return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
romesh
(October 16, 2014) very bad location, Never again this place
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Suggestion
(October 16, 2014) I have used this park and ride several times and everyone is always very nice, helpful and polite. I guess the only comment I have is it would be nice if your car was moved closer to the motel entrance. When I picked it up this time I to drag my luggage all the way to the back of the lot to pick get my car. Other than that, the staff is always very friendly, it is very convenient and definitely well priced. Thank you for asking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
10 day's parking in this place
(October 15, 2014) Very good service no matter of the front desk lady and shuttle driver. All of them are very friendly and efficient. I definitely will use this parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport parking at Value Inn.
(October 8, 2014) I have parked at the Value Inn twice and have had no issues. The driver of the van is so very nice and on time and very helpful. I will continue to use the Value inn to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Comments on the park n fly
(October 3, 2014) This is the second time I have used this service and it was great! The only complaint would be, as a single lady having to go get my car in the back lot area at 10 pm, and dark, was a little scary. Would rather have it moved closer to where we are dropped off to make it a bit safer to walk in that area of Sea Tac airport. Employees were friendly and helpful I will continue to use this park n fly as it is really inexpensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I will park there again.
(September 28, 2014) I think just that I have used them before and will use them again is a high form of recommendation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Experience
(September 26, 2014) Polite and friendly customer service. Shuttle on time. Inexpensive. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
ok service
(September 24, 2014) The shuttle driver was very courteous. I left within 20 minutes to catch my flight and had to wait 40 minutes to catch the shuttle from my return flight. I did not like that I had to walk to the other end of the parking lot with my luggage to get my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(September 23, 2014) I've used Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking before and I will use them again. The staff was courteous and the check in quick. I got back during shift change so my wait this time for the shuttle bus was longer than usual. For the price I paid there was no better value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
checking out was good
(September 22, 2014) wouldn't use again cause waited 40-45 min before taking us to airport. Good thing we had allowed more time then what we thought we would need, or would have missed plane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service! Now hire one more front desk person.
(September 21, 2014) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus: Great! Was the staff courteous: Very! Was the lot clean, well lit and secure: It was clean and secure. I arrived and left during daylight hours so I don't know about nighttime lighting. How was the check in/out process: Easy and fast enough if you get there on time. Was your car the way you left it: Yes. 5$/day parking and a free shuttle to the airport is unbeatable! You could probably either hire an extra person for the front desk to answer the phone, or set up an automated system with info for people that call. The single person working at the front desk had calls coming in one right after the other, while also having to handle people at the front desk. I don't know how anyone could juggle both and stay sane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(September 20, 2014) I found my experience with this parking service to be very good. The wait time was reasonable and the driver was helpful and polite. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Cheap Parking, Long Waits
(September 7, 2014) You get what you pay for: Overall pretty convenient, can't beat the price, but had to wait a long time for the shuttle upon my return, even though I called ahead multiple times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
location
(September 5, 2014) location was my most difficult. I drove around for 30 minutes till I finally realized I had drove pass several times. No sign that I could find with big "P", as on my reservation on-line print-out..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly
(September 3, 2014) The place was easy to find. The staff was courteous and professional. And the price was as advertised. I will definitely use Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Parking
(September 2, 2014) Parking review. You initially drop off your car at the hotel parking lot and your car is driven to another holding lot after you leave your car to ride their airport shuttle. Shuttle driver was nice. A small ticket is given to you to retrieve your car upon returning however the ticket should be a little larger in size as I found it somewhat difficult to locate the ticket upon my return to Seattle. The shuttle "Islands" at the airport need more phones and signage in the area as it was somewhat of a puzzle to locate the phones to phone for our return shuttle. Parking price was fair compared to the other parking companies. Bottom line...now that I am through the parking shuttle learning curve, I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fast
(August 28, 2014) Fast check in and out. Only had to wait about 15 minutes for shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good times
(August 27, 2014) Looks a little sketchy at first but had no problems at all. Your car is stored at a different lot then what you park at which they didn't tell me. But it was a great price and the people were really nice and my car turned out perfectly fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value
(August 25, 2014) Don't expect shuttle service to be reliable or any faster than 30 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great price
(August 25, 2014) Great location, great price, great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
reasonable prices
(August 23, 2014) Everything was good. But shuttle waiting is more time. I have waited for 30 mins after I called them to puck me from airport. Rest everything is good. So recommend...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It's good value
(August 22, 2014) Great Value, good service, will come back again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good experience
(August 21, 2014) All in all good experience. Had to wait for the shuttle a little too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
overall great experience
(August 18, 2014) Other than small confusion in where/how to pick up shuttle everything went great. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Despite shuttle wait, best value at SeaTac
(August 13, 2014) Waited around 20 min. for shuttle from airport, but Alahandro is a hustler and very courteous. Still the best value at SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(August 13, 2014) Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(August 13, 2014) Again I found the staff helpful and smiling. I will be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Price Parking
(August 11, 2014) SeaTac Value Parking was easy to find. Everything went smoothly and the staff were pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great price for a good car stay
(August 10, 2014) I recommend? Shuttle, price, location all good for that getaway within a budget.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 6, 2014) When we first were looking for the parking lot, we didnt realize it was at a motel. The area looked kind of sketchy but the attendant assured us that our vehicle will be safe. The workers there were so nice and the driver's were awsome as well. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(August 1, 2014) No problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(July 26, 2014) A good place to park. Shuttle driver was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not bad not great........ good
(July 19, 2014) worked out fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great savings & no problems!
(July 18, 2014) Wait times vary-depending on where the shuttle is at the time-for the great savings-it is worth it! It was about 1/2 hour when I left, but only 10 min coming back. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Found them all to be very efficient & no problems at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
value parking
(July 17, 2014) the parking was no hassle paper work parked vehicle called for shuttle on return maybe 15 min wait strait to parking smooth transition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking!
(July 15, 2014) Very friendly, kind and helpful attendants and drivers! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great job
(July 14, 2014) great job...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Seattle
(July 9, 2014) Wait time was not very long. The driver was very courteous also. Easy access and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
You get what you pay for.
(July 5, 2014) Value Inn is about 10-15 min drive from airport. You come to the inn and leave your car there and then they move your car to actual parking lot which is 1/4 mile away. Initially, I didn't know that this is valet parking. Because someone returned earlier than planned I visited actual parking lot the driver had to release earlier arrivals car. They pack the parking lot to squeeze as much cars as possible and while the driver was getting the car from parking lot I felt a little uncomfortable realizing that my car is going to be packed very tight with other as well and probably moved multiple time during the stay. I am not sure what kind of liability they have in case of fender bender. Eventually, everything worked out pretty well. Shuttle came quickly at the airport and the car was waiting at the inn the way it was left.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(July 4, 2014) Everything was great except for the half hour wait to be picked up at the airport. The driver had a piece of paper on the console that said, "Tips are greatly appreciated". I am a very generous tipper, but the half hour of waiting after a long day of flying didn't make for a tip at all. You want at tip? Here's one - Get in the van and get to the airport and pick up your customer pronto! I timed the drive from the time we pulled onto international until we got to the lot. Less than 8 minutes. Now that I think of it, another driver was 5 minutes late leaving from the lot when I was headed out. I was getting ready to ask the desk where the driver was when he came out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value
(July 4, 2014) the wait was more than I wanted, but it was still a good value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Works for me
(July 2, 2014) This will be the fourth time I have used this business to park my car . The staff is always pleasant and my automobile has come back to me in the condition in which I left it. I will continue to use them. It works for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OUR CAR SURVIVED!
(June 25, 2014) We got lost getting there not realizing the drop off was in a tiny hotel parking lot. Staff at the hotel was pretty uninformative and we were a bit scared, to be honest. BUT, the shuttle was great (15-30 min wait)and our vehicle was in tip-top shape when we picked it up. The whole thing seemed shady when we got there but truly, all was well, and we will use this particular service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(June 24, 2014) Great service, Shuttle driver was professional and friendly. We would most definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
wait too long
(June 22, 2014) I had wait for 55 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very cheap and efficient
(June 12, 2014) problem free and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value
(June 10, 2014) We have stayed here several times, and the service is always first rate. The pickup time from the airport is about 15-20 minutes due to the distance from the airport to the parking site. The people at the front desk and the driver are always prompt and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great rate, great service
(June 5, 2014) I only paid $4.25 / day and got great service. Barely had to wait more than 5 mins for the shuttle. Would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
would use again
(June 4, 2014) service was as expected, no better, no worse, wait at airport for return shuttle took about 30 min at 10:30PM, less than 5 min wait at 6AM to go to airport. a good value for the low cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
May trip
(May 30, 2014) Great daily rate and easy to find from my south sound location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(May 30, 2014) The wait time at the Hotel was only about 5 minutes after check in. Check in went smoothly, but do allow some time for check in. When we were picked up at the airport our wait was about 10 minutes. All in all a good experience at about half the cost of other parking facilities.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
like the price.
(May 29, 2014) Everything went smoothly, and drivers were very friendly. They did however leave my car parked blocked in, in a back corner and expected me to maneuver it out. Luckily the other car in front of me was leaving at the same time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(May 27, 2014) Staff and service were top notch and the price was great. Thank you !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
?
(May 27, 2014) Good value, however on the return trip we had to call twice for shuttle to pick us up ending being a 45 minute delay
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value!
(May 24, 2014) the shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the parking lot. the van was clean and we left in 5 minutes. on the way back we called the number and the van showed up in 12 minutes and got us right back to the lot,we got our keys and drove home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
So-so
(May 22, 2014) I waited the shuttle for more than 30 minutes when I dropped of my car. When I tried to pick up my car, it took me more than 45 mins to pick up. I was in their customer service or 45 mins, it was awful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(May 21, 2014) Very good. When i arrived to drop off my car I was in hurry to reach airport and girl at the counter told me that shuttle had just left to pick up someone at the airport. She tried to call cab for me but found out wait time for cab was same as the shuttle. She talked to shuttle driver to hurry up and I was able to reach airport in time. Shuttle driver made every effort to make sure I reached airport on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
As long as you have all the time in the world....
(May 19, 2014) Not 1.5 miles from airport! They don't seem to be in a hurry to accommodate you - they clearly state you can expect 30 minutes from your arrival at the their office and they meant it. The drivers were very polite and impressive, but I don't think I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 18, 2014) I have used ST Arpt Value Prkg previously and the service is good and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Deal
(May 17, 2014) For the price it's the best deal in town, will definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best value in seatac parking
(May 15, 2014) Best value in SeaTac parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Well worth it
(May 14, 2014) Great deal if you have a little time to get to the airport but very reasonable to park your car, clean shuttle van, secure area .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Service for the Price
(May 14, 2014) The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle wait times were about 15 minutes both to be dropped off and to be picked up from the airport. It was difficult to see the place, we ended up having to do a U-Turn, but found it due to the address listed on the side of the motel. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good job would use service again
(May 13, 2014) I was happy with my experience, had to wait for shuttle to be taking to the airport but when we returned shuttle was picking up other people at the same time so we had no wait time, which was perfect after a long flight could not wait to get home and get some rest. Drivers were very nice and professional. Staff at check in was professional and answered my questions and concerns
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to park
(May 13, 2014) I've parked at Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking twice now, and both times have received great service for the money. The staff was friendly and I felt that I left my car in good hands while I was gone. Check in and check out was easy and fast. The wait for the shuttle at the airport took about 15 minutes, but that's the only downside to parking here. I'll definitely park here again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and trustworhy
(May 13, 2014) Close to airport, very friendly professional staff. Only thing I didn't like is having to hand over my keys. But no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
no problems
(May 12, 2014) Everything as promised. No problems. clean shuttle van. Not crowded. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A very good value
(May 9, 2014) This is a very good parking option especially if you are coming from or going to Tacoma. Both end of the trip: drop off and pick up went as advertised. Staff is very courteous and competent. I will use this parking option again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good, not great
(May 8, 2014) The lot was not really well lit nor did it seem really secure. There was a fence but nothing too significant. The bus drivers were nice and the vehicles were clean. They do have the liberty to move your vehicle around to suit there parking needs which seemed a little strange to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Value
(May 6, 2014) Very satisfied with staff and the service provided!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Best Value at SeaTac
(April 30, 2014) Great value. Shuttle only every half hour, but the nicest drivers and cashiers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Timely Pick-up
(April 25, 2014) We called for a pick-up at about 10:45 p.m. and was told that it would take about 15 minutes, but less than 5 minutes later the van was there. The van driver had been called about us and turned around to come and get us. Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pick up process
(April 22, 2014) the only problem I had was getting some one to answer the phone when I called to be pick up. the phone at the pick up area was never answerd at the number on my ticket that was given to for that purpose. I had to us my ceil phone and dial 1-206-878-2489 . after I reached your office the service was fine. I will be needing your parking service again in july or aug.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value parking review
(April 21, 2014) Staff were super friendly. We feel our car was safe and secure during the time we were away. Have used the parking here a few times and would recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
seatac value
(April 21, 2014) good service if not the fastest
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Value Here
(April 18, 2014) All went well with this park and fly arrangement. We were treated courteously and the value for service was super. The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. Upon return, our car was waiting for us just as we had left it. I would use this company again and recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal
(April 15, 2014) They're a little farther away but the extra drive is worth the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Satisfactory service
(April 13, 2014) Service was satisfactory.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
April parking
(April 12, 2014) This is a great place to park your car if you are not in a rush. They have one of the furthest lots so it can take a while to get to or from SEA. That is offset by their prices being the lowest in the area. The people are friendly and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(April 11, 2014) The staff at counter and shuttle driver were very nice. Did not have to wait for shuttle to airport and when called they came to get us in under 15 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
value and service
(April 7, 2014) great value. service was fast and easy. was a very enjoyable experience and will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great job
(April 7, 2014) Everything worked out great. Easy access to airport, nice clean van and polite drivers. Only had to wait at airport about 15 minutes for pick up. Great value. Car was fine. Will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(April 6, 2014) A good value. Courteous driver and staff with prompt service to and from the airport. I have used their service several times with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Easy process
(April 5, 2014) When I arrived the process to drop off was quick and the shuttle was ready to leave. When I returned - phone was answered promptly and shuttle arrived in about 17 minutes. Friendly driver -- arrived and got my key then walked and picked up my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
?
(April 3, 2014) Nice staff
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.