Search:

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Reviews

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
22246 Pacific Highway South
Des Moines, WA
(866) 498-2489


based on 676 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 671 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.95$4.2547%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
overall great experience
(August 18, 2014) Other than small confusion in where/how to pick up shuttle everything went great. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Despite shuttle wait, best value at SeaTac
(August 13, 2014) Waited around 20 min. for shuttle from airport, but Alahandro is a hustler and very courteous. Still the best value at SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(August 13, 2014) Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(August 13, 2014) Again I found the staff helpful and smiling. I will be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Price Parking
(August 11, 2014) SeaTac Value Parking was easy to find. Everything went smoothly and the staff were pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great price for a good car stay
(August 10, 2014) I recommend? Shuttle, price, location all good for that getaway within a budget.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 6, 2014) When we first were looking for the parking lot, we didnt realize it was at a motel. The area looked kind of sketchy but the attendant assured us that our vehicle will be safe. The workers there were so nice and the driver's were awsome as well. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(August 1, 2014) No problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(July 26, 2014) A good place to park. Shuttle driver was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not bad not great........ good
(July 19, 2014) worked out fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great savings & no problems!
(July 18, 2014) Wait times vary-depending on where the shuttle is at the time-for the great savings-it is worth it! It was about 1/2 hour when I left, but only 10 min coming back. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Found them all to be very efficient & no problems at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
value parking
(July 17, 2014) the parking was no hassle paper work parked vehicle called for shuttle on return maybe 15 min wait strait to parking smooth transition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking!
(July 15, 2014) Very friendly, kind and helpful attendants and drivers! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great job
(July 14, 2014) great job...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Seattle
(July 9, 2014) Wait time was not very long. The driver was very courteous also. Easy access and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
You get what you pay for.
(July 5, 2014) Value Inn is about 10-15 min drive from airport. You come to the inn and leave your car there and then they move your car to actual parking lot which is 1/4 mile away. Initially, I didn't know that this is valet parking. Because someone returned earlier than planned I visited actual parking lot the driver had to release earlier arrivals car. They pack the parking lot to squeeze as much cars as possible and while the driver was getting the car from parking lot I felt a little uncomfortable realizing that my car is going to be packed very tight with other as well and probably moved multiple time during the stay. I am not sure what kind of liability they have in case of fender bender. Eventually, everything worked out pretty well. Shuttle came quickly at the airport and the car was waiting at the inn the way it was left.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(July 4, 2014) Everything was great except for the half hour wait to be picked up at the airport. The driver had a piece of paper on the console that said, "Tips are greatly appreciated". I am a very generous tipper, but the half hour of waiting after a long day of flying didn't make for a tip at all. You want at tip? Here's one - Get in the van and get to the airport and pick up your customer pronto! I timed the drive from the time we pulled onto international until we got to the lot. Less than 8 minutes. Now that I think of it, another driver was 5 minutes late leaving from the lot when I was headed out. I was getting ready to ask the desk where the driver was when he came out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value
(July 4, 2014) the wait was more than I wanted, but it was still a good value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Works for me
(July 2, 2014) This will be the fourth time I have used this business to park my car . The staff is always pleasant and my automobile has come back to me in the condition in which I left it. I will continue to use them. It works for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OUR CAR SURVIVED!
(June 25, 2014) We got lost getting there not realizing the drop off was in a tiny hotel parking lot. Staff at the hotel was pretty uninformative and we were a bit scared, to be honest. BUT, the shuttle was great (15-30 min wait)and our vehicle was in tip-top shape when we picked it up. The whole thing seemed shady when we got there but truly, all was well, and we will use this particular service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(June 24, 2014) Great service, Shuttle driver was professional and friendly. We would most definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
wait too long
(June 22, 2014) I had wait for 55 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very cheap and efficient
(June 12, 2014) problem free and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value
(June 10, 2014) We have stayed here several times, and the service is always first rate. The pickup time from the airport is about 15-20 minutes due to the distance from the airport to the parking site. The people at the front desk and the driver are always prompt and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great rate, great service
(June 5, 2014) I only paid $4.25 / day and got great service. Barely had to wait more than 5 mins for the shuttle. Would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
would use again
(June 4, 2014) service was as expected, no better, no worse, wait at airport for return shuttle took about 30 min at 10:30PM, less than 5 min wait at 6AM to go to airport. a good value for the low cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
May trip
(May 30, 2014) Great daily rate and easy to find from my south sound location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(May 30, 2014) The wait time at the Hotel was only about 5 minutes after check in. Check in went smoothly, but do allow some time for check in. When we were picked up at the airport our wait was about 10 minutes. All in all a good experience at about half the cost of other parking facilities.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
like the price.
(May 29, 2014) Everything went smoothly, and drivers were very friendly. They did however leave my car parked blocked in, in a back corner and expected me to maneuver it out. Luckily the other car in front of me was leaving at the same time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(May 27, 2014) Staff and service were top notch and the price was great. Thank you !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
?
(May 27, 2014) Good value, however on the return trip we had to call twice for shuttle to pick us up ending being a 45 minute delay
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value!
(May 24, 2014) the shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the parking lot. the van was clean and we left in 5 minutes. on the way back we called the number and the van showed up in 12 minutes and got us right back to the lot,we got our keys and drove home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
So-so
(May 22, 2014) I waited the shuttle for more than 30 minutes when I dropped of my car. When I tried to pick up my car, it took me more than 45 mins to pick up. I was in their customer service or 45 mins, it was awful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(May 21, 2014) Very good. When i arrived to drop off my car I was in hurry to reach airport and girl at the counter told me that shuttle had just left to pick up someone at the airport. She tried to call cab for me but found out wait time for cab was same as the shuttle. She talked to shuttle driver to hurry up and I was able to reach airport in time. Shuttle driver made every effort to make sure I reached airport on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
As long as you have all the time in the world....
(May 19, 2014) Not 1.5 miles from airport! They don't seem to be in a hurry to accommodate you - they clearly state you can expect 30 minutes from your arrival at the their office and they meant it. The drivers were very polite and impressive, but I don't think I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 18, 2014) I have used ST Arpt Value Prkg previously and the service is good and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Deal
(May 17, 2014) For the price it's the best deal in town, will definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best value in seatac parking
(May 15, 2014) Best value in SeaTac parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Well worth it
(May 14, 2014) Great deal if you have a little time to get to the airport but very reasonable to park your car, clean shuttle van, secure area .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Service for the Price
(May 14, 2014) The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle wait times were about 15 minutes both to be dropped off and to be picked up from the airport. It was difficult to see the place, we ended up having to do a U-Turn, but found it due to the address listed on the side of the motel. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good job would use service again
(May 13, 2014) I was happy with my experience, had to wait for shuttle to be taking to the airport but when we returned shuttle was picking up other people at the same time so we had no wait time, which was perfect after a long flight could not wait to get home and get some rest. Drivers were very nice and professional. Staff at check in was professional and answered my questions and concerns
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to park
(May 13, 2014) I've parked at Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking twice now, and both times have received great service for the money. The staff was friendly and I felt that I left my car in good hands while I was gone. Check in and check out was easy and fast. The wait for the shuttle at the airport took about 15 minutes, but that's the only downside to parking here. I'll definitely park here again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and trustworhy
(May 13, 2014) Close to airport, very friendly professional staff. Only thing I didn't like is having to hand over my keys. But no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
no problems
(May 12, 2014) Everything as promised. No problems. clean shuttle van. Not crowded. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A very good value
(May 9, 2014) This is a very good parking option especially if you are coming from or going to Tacoma. Both end of the trip: drop off and pick up went as advertised. Staff is very courteous and competent. I will use this parking option again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good, not great
(May 8, 2014) The lot was not really well lit nor did it seem really secure. There was a fence but nothing too significant. The bus drivers were nice and the vehicles were clean. They do have the liberty to move your vehicle around to suit there parking needs which seemed a little strange to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Value
(May 6, 2014) Very satisfied with staff and the service provided!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Best Value at SeaTac
(April 30, 2014) Great value. Shuttle only every half hour, but the nicest drivers and cashiers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Timely Pick-up
(April 25, 2014) We called for a pick-up at about 10:45 p.m. and was told that it would take about 15 minutes, but less than 5 minutes later the van was there. The van driver had been called about us and turned around to come and get us. Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pick up process
(April 22, 2014) the only problem I had was getting some one to answer the phone when I called to be pick up. the phone at the pick up area was never answerd at the number on my ticket that was given to for that purpose. I had to us my ceil phone and dial 1-206-878-2489 . after I reached your office the service was fine. I will be needing your parking service again in july or aug.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value parking review
(April 21, 2014) Staff were super friendly. We feel our car was safe and secure during the time we were away. Have used the parking here a few times and would recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
seatac value
(April 21, 2014) good service if not the fastest
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Value Here
(April 18, 2014) All went well with this park and fly arrangement. We were treated courteously and the value for service was super. The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. Upon return, our car was waiting for us just as we had left it. I would use this company again and recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal
(April 15, 2014) They're a little farther away but the extra drive is worth the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Satisfactory service
(April 13, 2014) Service was satisfactory.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
April parking
(April 12, 2014) This is a great place to park your car if you are not in a rush. They have one of the furthest lots so it can take a while to get to or from SEA. That is offset by their prices being the lowest in the area. The people are friendly and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(April 11, 2014) The staff at counter and shuttle driver were very nice. Did not have to wait for shuttle to airport and when called they came to get us in under 15 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
value and service
(April 7, 2014) great value. service was fast and easy. was a very enjoyable experience and will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great job
(April 7, 2014) Everything worked out great. Easy access to airport, nice clean van and polite drivers. Only had to wait at airport about 15 minutes for pick up. Great value. Car was fine. Will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(April 6, 2014) A good value. Courteous driver and staff with prompt service to and from the airport. I have used their service several times with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Easy process
(April 5, 2014) When I arrived the process to drop off was quick and the shuttle was ready to leave. When I returned - phone was answered promptly and shuttle arrived in about 17 minutes. Friendly driver -- arrived and got my key then walked and picked up my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
?
(April 3, 2014) Nice staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
it was fine
(March 27, 2014) clean van, got us there on time, a little far out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
shuttle left
(March 27, 2014) the shuttle was there when we arrived but left without us. the woman behind the desk was passive aggressive. we made our flight ok but I found the staff surly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly staff, nice and helpful drivers, newer van
(March 24, 2014) We've parked here at least four times. Staff has always been courteous. Drivers are pleasant, timely, and helpful. Being the van is only about three months old, it is clean and comfortable. Due to the hotels location, pick-ups do seem to take a little longer than some of the bigger, closer lots, but well worth it for the savings.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 18, 2014) We only had to wait 5-10 minutes for the shuttle to arrive to get to the airport. Upon our return, we called them up and within 10 minutes, we were already being picked up at the airport. Our car was safe and secure. Will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value
(March 15, 2014) They only have one shuttle, so it's usually a 10-15 minute wait, which concerned my wife, but I liked they value thus provided. It was a closed lot, so we had to leave our keys, which was less desirable, but that went off without a hitch. The location was further from the airport, but only meant a few more minutes on the shuttle. The shuttle was clean and the driver nice, so I think it was a good value, with little downside.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Hey, it's CHEAP!
(March 14, 2014) We lucked out, the shuttle was just leaving with other folks when we were getting ready to call, so we had no wait at all. Some people said they had a long wait, but we didn't. We had no problems at all with the service and lot, etc. and hey, it is cheap! Probably, for a 3 week stay, half of the other inexpensive places, and 8-10 X less than the airport parking or the upscale places. It is fenced, lighted, and seemed safe (in motel parking lot)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 13, 2014) Great price and service all-around. The lobby, bathroom, and shuttle were very clean. The staff and drive were very professional! I will continue to park here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Value Parking is a real value
(March 12, 2014) close, prompt, friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Quality
(March 6, 2014) The service was O.K not great. A big minus they left my car open on the lot, that is Totally not accepted ! as well I had to go to the car on the lot they did not bring it to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait too long
(March 6, 2014) I've had quicker service at other parking hotels
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
review of our stay and parking
(March 5, 2014) this was excellant for the price.did have some exhuberant guests outside the room for a short while as we were trying to go to sleep.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Cheap parking rates but bad service
(March 5, 2014) I was the Seattle airport at 11 AM and I called in the shuttle from the airport island.The shuttle came to pick me up at 11:20 AM.And then while we were almost on our way back the shuttle driver (after getting a call from the hotel) told me that he has to pick up couple of other guys and he has to turn around again to the airport.And then we came back to the airport to pick up the other waiting passengers.So by that time it was already 11:40 AM.Finally I reached the parking lot at 11:55 AM. In the end I came to the airport at 11 AM and I reached the parking lot to pick up my car at 11:55 AM. The rates were pretty cheap and at the cost of your wait times!!The service at the hotel was good! Overall rating - Bad.I will not park here again.I keep travelling often.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sea Tac Airport Value Parking
(March 4, 2014) It was nice parking here. The shuttle was prompt and the value was outstanding. Will use again if the need arises. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worked Fine
(March 3, 2014) This was a positive experience. Especially appreciated the friendly driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous staff and new van for clean ,timely shuttle.
(March 1, 2014) Appreciated the timeliness of check in and the staff's courteousness. The driver took me in the new van as soon as I was done parking my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Awesome to use!!
(February 28, 2014) I flew in at 1am. Real awkward times but value parking was the best option to be picked up rather than relying on a friend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
They are always friendly and...
(February 26, 2014) Even with tips to check-in attendant, check-out attendant, and driver, this is a tremendous value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(February 26, 2014) Great experience. Very economical. Park the car, wait for 10 minute for shuttle ( both times - going and coming). No complaints. Will use in future also,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(February 25, 2014) Staff were professional and efficient both when I dropped the car and picked up on my return. Only complaint is the name listed on my receipt did not match the signage of the hotel and thus I had to do a few passes by the location before I was able to locate it when dropping off the car. Little distressing, but there after everything went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
not bad for the price
(February 24, 2014) Good value no doubt. Furthest away from seatac so I expected a little longer wait for shuttle, if you plan for it, no stress. drop off and pick up was smooth and I'll do it again for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
value parking
(February 23, 2014) good price, good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Impressed !
(February 21, 2014) When we arrived at the Sea-Tac Value parking we were greeted with a smile. There was a gentleman in training with another employee. He apologised for being slow, however he was not slow at all. Shuttle was every 1/2 and that could have made us late for the required time it takes for check in at airport, however they got us there on time. Once arrived back in Seattle, we called the shuttle and it was there in about 5-7 minutes. Driver was on route to drop someone else off. All and all my vehicle was waiting for me when i got back, and very professional !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SeaTack Parking
(February 20, 2014) Great experience. I have a broken arm and all the staff were wonderful and helped me with my luggage and made it easy for me to get too and from the airport. Very quick on taking me to and from the airport. This was greatly appreciated since with my broken arm (3 weeks out of surgical repair with plate and 8 screws) I did not want to wait a long time for the shuttle. I will tell my friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy parking
(February 19, 2014) Very professional and great customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent experience
(February 15, 2014) The front-desk lady was very courteous and friendly. Our van driver was very helpful both ways. No wait time going TO the airport; only 5 minute wait time being picked up at the airport on the way home. Though the distance from the airport is long, the low daily rate made up for it. We'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No complaints
(February 7, 2014) Have used their service several times and I keep coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service
(February 5, 2014) The parking was in a secure location. The transportation to the airport and pickup from the airport were prompt and the drivers were helpful and courteous. Thank you your quality service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy Rider
(January 29, 2014) It was a good value and people were friendly and helpful. Driver was courteous and professional. It made my trip easier without breaking the bank. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
It's motel parking
(January 27, 2014) I did not realize when I made the reservation that this was just a motel with extra parking. That said, everything went smoothly, and it was pretty inexpensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service for Value
(January 26, 2014) We have used this service a few times now. When leaving from the airport, the check-in time is always very short. Just park anywhere at the motel, go to the office, and if you did your confirmation online it takes only a minute to hand off your key. The guy who drives the shuttle is right there. He's also friendly and helpful, though his English seems limited. Each time we have used the shuttle, we were the only passengers; the wait time is the time is takes them to physically drive from the motel to the airport waiting spot. The car always waiting for us when we get back exactly as we left it. Considering that this is the least expensive car place near SEATAC, I will continue to use it every time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good value at Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(January 25, 2014) We've parked here several times before and appreciate the low price the most. The staff are always friendly, the car always as we left it. We only wish that the shuttle came every 20 minutes rather than 30 minutes. But for the price, we can wait the extra time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I was pleased
(January 24, 2014) I will defiantly park here in the future. They have great rates and corttius staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(January 21, 2014) Staff friendly, lot clean & secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
never again
(January 20, 2014) arriving at the parking lot, there was no one there. There was also another party waiting longer than we did. Returning it took for ever and two phone calls to get the shuttle to come to the airport. Waited there a good 45 mins. Got to the parking lot and found the car parked way too close to the car next to it to hid the fact that they had damages the car and the front driver door no longer opens all the way. Thus far they are not taking responsibility and the 4.90 a day parking that should have cost 35.00 is now costing my my "uninsured motorist" deductible. I will pay more for a more responsible lot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Value park
(January 20, 2014) Great value for the service provided. Very pleasent and helpful on departure and return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(January 18, 2014) The location of this lot is substandard.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
You get what you pay for..
(January 17, 2014) When I arrived I was the only one that needed the shuttle so the guy at the desk called it early which was nice. On the way back to get my car there was three of us that had to wait over 20 minutes for the shuttle. The one thing that was nice that my car was at the lot when we got back to the motel. What was not so nice was when we called to get picked up at the airport we keep getting cut off by whoever was answering the phone due to poor reception on there side.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent Service
(January 17, 2014) We used them for the first time and were totally impressed with thier services. Would recommend them to others and would surely use them again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.