Search:

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Reviews

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
22246 Pacific Highway South
Des Moines, WA
(866) 498-2489


based on 815 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 808 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.95$5.8926%
 
 
$5.89 Daily: Cruise Parking

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(August 17, 2016) Other than being a ways from the airport, this was an excellent option for long term parking. I would highly recommend it for anyone South of Seatac!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Will use again
(August 4, 2016) They came in timely fashion. Helped with luggage, car was safe and sound.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great deal
(August 4, 2016) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Well done!
(July 15, 2016) I was very pleased. This was the first time I used SeaTac Airport Value Parking. The 'front office' people were super friendly, efficient and helpful. The drivers both going and returning were both very nice and efficient. My car was as I left it. I would park my car there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good price, long wait
(July 6, 2016) The price was right, but apparently my car was moved a lot. When we called, the desk said the vehicle would pick us up "..in about 20 minutes". The wait was more than 45 minutes. Won't be parking there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Honesty
(June 16, 2016) I would have given 5 stars...but...there was obviously a concern about a dent in my bumper (that was existing when I dropped off)...when I picked up. ..the dent had been pulled out, but yet no one bothered to ask or tell me about it. So, that tells me that had it been damaged there...you would have tried to hide the fact rather than talking to me about it. The transport driver gets 5 stars tho. He was very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recommend
(June 13, 2016) AAA
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Inexpensive airport parking
(June 6, 2016) This is the second time that we've used this particular lot. It's in a questionable part of town, but we haven't encountered any issues. Our car has been returned to us just as we left it both times. The shuttle service is quick, and the drivers are courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No bad Experiences
(June 3, 2016) I've used these folks 4 times total. Always great. Never any issues with my car, I drive a 2013 7 series BMW, no dents or scratches, just some dust from the lot where it's parked. Very nice drivers. I would recommend them for your travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
The service was fine
(June 2, 2016) The parking lot was further to the airport than I thought. But otherwise everything was fine. The checking was done with efficiency. The driver was helpful. But the driver has to park my car before he get into the van. Because of it, I was afraid that I would have to wait for a while before I get picked up. But my wait for my pick up was 15-20 minutes, well within the normal wait time for a shuttle bus. The drive to the airport and back to the parking lot was uneventful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SEATAC Parking
(May 27, 2016) I've used this facility before and have not been disappointed. It's good value for the money. Just make sure you have made a reservation ahead of time, and to be safe, add a few hours to your arrival time to cover late or delayed return of your flight. This facility now advertise a penalty charge if you return more than a hour later than you indicated on the original reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park & Fly
(May 27, 2016) The reason it did not get 5 stars was that it was a bit difficult to find as it did not have a visable airport shuttle parking sign and were we not told which motel was sponsoring it. Great price, car was good when we returned, they were curteous and it was easy once we found it. I would use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Positive Comments
(May 22, 2016) Everything went smoothly and efficiently. The #54 shuttle driver was exceptional and very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 16, 2016) The lot was actually located at the Value Inn on Pacific Avenue. The staff was friendly and disputed the location and seriously looking patrons at the hotel, it was quite a pleasant experience. The shuttle rotates every thirty minutes transporting the "Parkersburg" between the lot and airport. I was concerned at first regarding my vehicle, but there were no mishaps. It was reasonable and convenient. I would definitely use them again.  
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reasonable price
(May 13, 2016) Reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Super Value at Value Inn Parking
(May 13, 2016) I travel about twice a month from Seattle. Each time for the past 2 1/2 years I've parked at Value Inn in Des Moines. It is a little out of the way from where I work in Renton, but it is worth it to me and I always get great service and value.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Kind service! Clean Shuttle!!
(May 13, 2016) Will definitely be using their parking services again!! Nice people and quick shuttles :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
seatac parking
(May 4, 2016) Nice place to park your car, it is a little bit of a shuttle ride to the airport, BUT the shuttle staff was excellent...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
misplaced my car in valet
(April 30, 2016) The title sort of says it all. I waited 45 minutes for them to find my valet-parked car. Drop off is a a seedy-motel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
2 week seatac parking
(April 28, 2016) Staff was nice to work with. Didn't wait long for shuttle. I would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very friendly, nice people.
(April 22, 2016) Got there 1/2 hr. early, but they called the driver and he picked us up early.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap, but sketchy
(April 21, 2016) Parking was very cheap and the free shuttle service to and from the airport was great. The only problem was that when I returned from my trip, my driver's side mirror had been broken off... If you have a nice car, I wouldn't recommend parking here. The people who stay at the Valu Inn seem questionable too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Cheap, but all its worth
(April 14, 2016) Friendly staff at the hotel that runs this lot, but I don't like leaving my keys for movement and the shuttle wait coming back was way too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(April 13, 2016) I would use this parking lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Saved us some expense with good service!
(April 7, 2016) Disaster weekend! Expected to travel to Colorado destination for appointment on Monday. Airlines very overbooked...could not get to destination. Had to cancel trip in under 24 hrs! Although I had contracted for 3 days, we were back in under 24hrs and SEA-TAC Airport Parking refunded us the difference. Great company...great customer service...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(April 5, 2016) Have had several good experiences parking Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking. Good value; no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Waited Forever
(April 3, 2016) It gets two stars because it was inexpensive. But when we dropped the car off, the employee was grumpy, and when we returned to the airport, we waited almost an hour after calling for pickup. The driver even passed us by once as we waved and ran to stop him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait time at the airport for pickup.
(March 31, 2016) Plan to drop off on the half hour at the location, no problem. Issue was with the pickup, called and it took them 20+ minutes to pickup. Repeated calling to confirm that they were coming or we didn't miss the initial shuttle, their phone was busy, busy, busy... So the cheaper parking really = how much your time is worth, maybe you will be lucky and they actually run the shuttle more often during busy time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A+++++
(March 31, 2016) Good service with reasonable pricing. Will do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
car was not ready for us upon arrival
(March 22, 2016) drop off, delivery and pick up were fine. My car was not ready for my wife and I upon return. I personally move one car while another person moved one. Our time frame was on our reservation. Management should have had our vehicle assessable for us at the appropriate time. We were delayed an additional 20-25 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at SEATAC
(March 8, 2016) Excellent service. I've used this facility about a half dozen times and have no complaints. The shuttle from parking to the airport was basically waiting to depart when I arrived, for me it was no wait time. Normally, they leave on the hours and on the half hour. The shuttle from the airport arrived about 10 minutes after I called for a pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(March 1, 2016) No problems, was on time both ways. Staff was very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(January 30, 2016) Would have been nice if the driver went to get the car and helped with our bags.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Value Parking
(January 26, 2016) very good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(January 26, 2016) Will use next time I fly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(January 20, 2016) Check in was quick. The shuttle bus was clean and comfortable. Quick pickup on the return. Friendly staff and good parking rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Enjoyed the service
(January 16, 2016) Both times we have used Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking we have appreciated the pleasant nature of both the office staff and drivers. They were quick to assist in loading and loading the bags and the van was clean and appeared well kept. Excellent value. We will continue to use the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-tac Value parking
(January 15, 2016) No complaints,good price.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service
(January 12, 2016) I was happy with the service. The clerks and drivers were friendly and it was a quick ride to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
still best seatac value parking
(January 6, 2016) Timing wasn't great this time. Had to wait almost 30 minutes at pickup, but tipped driver, Alhandro, $5.00 anyway because parked there 17 days at great rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
absolutely worth it
(December 27, 2015) I was a little worried by the initial look of the place, but the people who checked my car in and out were very professional and quick. Both shuttle drivers were very nice and professional. I do need to mention that the time for pick up was 20 min, but was at 5 o'clock on Christmas day. I couldn't have asked for better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Best Value in SeaTac Airport Parking
(December 10, 2015) Value Inn is still the best value in SeaTac!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Seattle
(December 10, 2015) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Value at Value Parking
(December 2, 2015) Value in is still the best value in SeaTac parking! Driver even scraped the frost of the car windows while I was in the office processing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
trip to south Dakota
(December 2, 2015) great service second time used will use them again. thanks for making our trip a happy one.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Economical
(November 16, 2015) Used this parking many times in the past few years. Consistently the cheapest. Not the most secure or best looking place, but we've never had a problem with our vehicle when leaving it. They really do pack them in their tiny lot though. Staff is always friendly, including the shuttle drivers. It can take a while to get a return shuttle though. They run them every 1/2 hour, but seems like we waited longer than that on occasion. All in all, good service, no problems with vehicle when left, and cheapest.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Seatac airport parking
(November 13, 2015) Great price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
highly recommended
(November 11, 2015) Service and price exceeded my expectation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Left much to be desired and me standing at curb!
(November 5, 2015) This is probably the farthest lot away from the airport and the added time it takes may not be worth the savings, unless you are going to be away for a week or more. Front Desk young man was nice, drivers nice, but on return, I was kept waiting almost 30 minutes. I told them I was at Island 1D but he chose to stop and sit at 1C, forcing me to gather my luggage and lug it down to him, even though I was the only one he was picking up! Other lots have car waiting for you near the spot where you get your keys. I again, had to walk a long distance to my car with all luggage. They have a 2nd lot, so had to go get my car to have it ready, so why not have it in one of the 4 or 5 spots closer to where they give you your keys? Next time I will pay a $1 more per day to be closer and get better customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Dont use this place.
(November 1, 2015) As we were driving to drop off the car, my husband comments on this being the worst part of town for crime. I assume since they offer airport parking then it should at least be secure, but once we arrived it is at a seedy hotel. No security, no secure area, and where you park the cars are dark. The shuttle only runs every 30 minutes to the airport which I wasn't aware of at booking. We had to wait for the shuttle to leave and as it turned out, we were the only ones on the shuttle. On return ride, I called and requested return shuttle. the reply I was given was, "he's on the way". After 35 minutes, I call again and ask about the shuttle. I was told he had trouble with a "light" and he would be there within 1 minute. I waited 10 more minutes, then called again. I was told he should be there soon. After 1 hour of waiting, I called and stated I would be taking a taxi and that they needed to reimburse me for the taxi ride. The girl stated "he is on his way". I was upset and did tell her to stop lying to me and be honest, because she had told me that every time I had called. At this point, she hung up on me. As we gathered our luggage to take the taxi, the shuttle did show up. The guy didn't offer to help with luggage, nor did he offer an apology. The girl at the reception counter did state "sorry for the inconvenience". There are so many other parking places in SeaTac, don't pick this one.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
GREAT SERVICE
(October 28, 2015) We only use this lot no. Never any issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Disappointed
(October 20, 2015) The shuttle was clean and driver was polite. When I returned I was given my car key and sent out into the lot only to find my car buried. I had to go back into the office. They knew when I was returning and should have had my car assessable. The lot was not fully fenced. I will not be using this lot again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 16, 2015) Friendly driver
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 16, 2015) Friendly driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very happy with service
(October 6, 2015) No problems Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Cheap parking but not sure the wait was worth it.
(September 28, 2015) I called the shuttle after getting my luggage and arriving at the island. Then I waited for 50 minutes for it to show up. I was really frustrated because I had a 2 hour drive ahead of me and just wanted to get home. Thinking I should have called as soon as the plane landed and then got my luggage and made my way to the curb like the other people who were already in the van when it picked me up did. The representative at the counter did at least acknowledge it being a long delay. Will pay more to park somewhere else next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait time
(September 27, 2015) Everything was fine with one exception. I called 3 times to be picked up at the airport verifying each time my location. Total wait time was an hour and a half. Then I took a cab. Have no other issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(September 24, 2015) Had good service will use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent price
(September 22, 2015) Excellent price for the service. I will park with you again with these prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Terrible thieves
(September 15, 2015) Don't use this lot if you care about your car or anything in it. When I returned from a 7 day trip all the money in my car was gone (about $17 in parking quarters in the closed ashtray compartment). I will never use this lot again, and only used it this time because the lot I regularly use was already booked for the busy Labor Day weekend. The management at the facility has yet to respond to my request for reimbursement.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Be careful, it's cheap and that's what you will get
(September 12, 2015) I booked this parking because it was the cheapest I could find. There's a reason that this is so cheap. The shuttle takes forever. When I left my car, I had to wait almost an hour for the shuttle to take me to the airport. On the way back, I waited about 45 min for the shuttle. The check in process takes at least 20min. Be warned. You talk to the agent through a window, not in person. Worse of all, you have to leave your keys with them and they drive your car!!! Ridiculous. I was afraid they would ruin my transmission since I have a sequential transmission between an automatic and a manual, and not many people know how to drive that. I WOULD NEVER PARK HERE AGAIN!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport Parking
(September 2, 2015) Very happy with this company for airport parking at SeaTac! Very friendly staff. Nice and cheap. Shuttle was efficient. Good service overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Satisfied
(August 21, 2015) We had a very good experience with this company. All was handled professionally and timely. It was the cheapest one we could find, and it worked well!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Expectations Generally Met
(August 11, 2015) As the title implies, we were happy with the experience. Quick departure to the airport from the hotel parking lot, but a little longer wait for pick up than expected at airport. Drivers were nice and drove us safely to and from. Since their value exceeds the competition, we will use the service again .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Parking with half hour trips to airport
(August 6, 2015) The parking was good. The shuttle to airport left on time. Just they should increase their frequency of trips to airports to 15 min
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
You get what you paid for
(August 6, 2015) If you have time to spare or don't mind waiting, this is a good location for price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
john w comments
(August 3, 2015) staff was helpful. I had a dead battery when I returned to pick up my car.I did find a cardbroad box on my front set with a check book and other papers in it that did not belong to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
dont use sea-tac value parking
(July 30, 2015) my car was broken into and riffled through. they replaced the broken window and acted like nothing had happened.just gave me the key and let it be a big surprise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
never again
(July 16, 2015) I will never stay here again. They "last" my key fab, and couldn't find my car. At 12:30am...not the best time to lose it. The driver was rude, didn't even unload our bags, suitcases. (Return trip) 1st driver was pleasant and helpful. Everyone tools is to dial # before the number on the return to call for a pick up. It even days so on the claim ticket, but in reality, no # sign needed when dialing. Very disappointed n definitely will not be back. Will also tell everyone we know to not park n fly from here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Value at Value Parking
(July 15, 2015) Courteous staff, timeliness of shuttle, and check-in, check-out, great as usual. Return driver almost went back empty because he failed to look for riders at the scheduled stop. Flagged him down successfully. Despite that one guffaw, I will definitely use Value again.
 
Verified Stay Review
NO PARKING
(July 14, 2015) Recently I was unable to park at Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking. The parking vendor did not have any parking and at no time communicated this until arrival at the lot. Had to obtain last minute parking elsewhere at three times the cost. This was far and away the worst place I have ever dealt with and will NEVER deal with again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great value but somewhat inconvenient
(July 6, 2015) So this parking says that it is about 1.5 miles from SeaTac but it is quite a bit farther away. About a 7 minute drive from the terminal. Had to wait about 20 minutes for the shuttle to the airport and a full 30 minutes to get picked up. Since this is what they represent- it was within expectation and as I said it was the cheapest at the time at Seatac. The biggest worry was having to sign something that acknowledged that they were going to move the car and if it was damaged, they have no liability. No damage so it was ok but be forwarned! I gave it 4 stars because I will use it again but I would not likely bring my newest car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking review
(June 29, 2015) The staff was courteous. Not exactly easy to find as we had never been there before.We drove past it more than once before we found the right place. Our truck was the way we left it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
great price
(June 28, 2015) Was very satisfied with my parking experience. I drove right in and parked. check in gal was very friendly and helpful. My shuttle back to my car was there about 15 minutes after I called. Will definitely use again. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(June 22, 2015) Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My June trip
(June 15, 2015) This is a great place to leave your car. I have done so around a dozen times. They are friendly and professional. Only downside is that you may have to wait longer to get picked up from the airport on occasion since they are one of the furthest lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good servive
(June 6, 2015) very happy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(May 29, 2015) It was perfect! From the staff at the desk to the van drivers to the lack of wait time to the low, low price - all get 5 stars!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent value
(May 29, 2015) The car was returned intact each of the several times I have used this place. They told me the shuttle runs on the hour and half hour so I knew what to expect. At 3AM my wait for pickup was only 15 minutes. Check in and out was quick. Their online price is very low. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Kudos to the driver!
(May 28, 2015) It would be nice if there was more than one shuttle to and from the airport. It is very hard to wait when returning from a trip. However, your driver is the nicest, most professional driver ever!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Best Car Parking
(May 27, 2015) Best rates around, and my car is kept safe and sound.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good experience
(May 26, 2015) Shuttle wait time was short. Great price. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
surprised
(May 18, 2015) Surprised we would be leaving our car key so the motel owner would be moving our car. otherwise great transportation to airport front door and return to motel. Great price for service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good job!
(May 11, 2015) Great service at a great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
a good option
(May 7, 2015) This is an affordable place that does offer shuttle service. they do stick to the every 30 minutes, so don't arrive there in a rush. The option on and pay when you arrive is convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall Service Good
(May 3, 2015) Overall service good. We've used them before and we'll continue to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Over paid
(April 29, 2015) Hello, I appreciate that you want a review. The glitch that we had was that I did not have a print out of my receipt from my online order due to my printer being out of service. The frustration was that the attendant said they could not look it up on the computer to see the account. I did find my reservation number to give to him. Even with the reservation number he asked what I owed and I quoted the total total dollar amount for the service but did not remember until later that I had paid the upfront charge of around $10 plus or minus. I was informed by him at check in that there is no refund if I discover that the dollar amount was incorrect. Not a huge deal, but I ended up paying more than the agreed upon amount via internet reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
above an beyond
(April 25, 2015) Perhaps it was because I had tipped the driver ..... but when he saw to which car I was headed, he warned me that a tire had gone flat early in my two week absence, and he soon brought out a device with a small electric air pump and a jumper cables - both of which he used to get me going at 0100. Nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Happy
(April 23, 2015) Service was courteous, quick, reliable, and reasonably priced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly Staff, Prompt Shuttle
(April 14, 2015) Office staff was courteous and friendly as were the drivers of the shuttle van. No more than a 10 minute wait going or coming. Only downside is distance from airport. I'd definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Courteous Drivers
(April 13, 2015) Your shuttle drivers go above & beyond to make the customer feel welcome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(February 15, 2015) I've use them for years and will continue to use them as long as they charge a fair rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport parking at Sea Tac value parking
(January 27, 2015) service was great,staff was very nice, all in all I have no complaints....
 
Verified Stay Review
TERRIBLE! GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
(January 14, 2015) I can't believe I was even emailed and asked to give a review! We showed up at the lot of a shady motel complex at 5am, and find a dead parking lot, and a single man at the front desk. They informed me that the lot was totally full, and there is no room.... because THIS COMPANY who rents out their lot, has been overbooking! AND I HAD ALREADY PRE PAID ONLINE A WEEK PRIOR! And it was so last minute, everything close by was already booked, and we were on a time crunch, so we had to park at the airport, which cost is $112! This place is crap. We didn't get so much as an apology.
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Responds:
I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please contact me at 206.878.8427. Tim Manager Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking review
(January 4, 2015) The front desk clerk & the shuttle driver were both amazing. They were friendly & professional. They were also very accommodating when my flight was delayed a full day. Best long term parking in the seatac area!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service!
(December 9, 2014) The service at Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking is just as they describe it! Very courteous staff, helpful shuttle drivers, etc. The only drawback is that the shuttle only runs every 30 minutes, but this time we got to the pick-up area just after the driver had left the parking area, so we only waited about 10 minutes. We'll use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value.
(December 7, 2014) The check in process was short and sweet, staff courteous, and the drop off and pick up time was minimal. And our van was waiting for us on our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle time
(December 4, 2014) I had to wait half an hour for the shuttle to the airport, which was OK because I had allowed 2 hours for check-in, but would have been a big problem if I had not arrived at the parking lot so early. Pickup at the airport was just 5 minutes, when I had been told 10 to 15 minutes. I was concerned that I had to use the airport courtesy phone and it was very difficult to hear on that phone. Fortunately, I was able to guess at what the person asking was saying and give the right information.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'd use again
(November 28, 2014) Great service, almost no wait time, very pleasant workers....great price. We'd use this service any time we fly out of Seattle
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.