Search:

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Reviews

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
22246 Pacific Highway South
Des Moines, WA
(866) 498-2489


based on 744 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 738 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.95$4.2547%
 
 
$4.99 Daily: Cruise Parking

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great value but somewhat inconvenient
(July 6, 2015) So this parking says that it is about 1.5 miles from SeaTac but it is quite a bit farther away. About a 7 minute drive from the terminal. Had to wait about 20 minutes for the shuttle to the airport and a full 30 minutes to get picked up. Since this is what they represent- it was within expectation and as I said it was the cheapest at the time at Seatac. The biggest worry was having to sign something that acknowledged that they were going to move the car and if it was damaged, they have no liability. No damage so it was ok but be forwarned! I gave it 4 stars because I will use it again but I would not likely bring my newest car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking review
(June 29, 2015) The staff was courteous. Not exactly easy to find as we had never been there before.We drove past it more than once before we found the right place. Our truck was the way we left it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
great price
(June 28, 2015) Was very satisfied with my parking experience. I drove right in and parked. check in gal was very friendly and helpful. My shuttle back to my car was there about 15 minutes after I called. Will definitely use again. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(June 22, 2015) Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My June trip
(June 15, 2015) This is a great place to leave your car. I have done so around a dozen times. They are friendly and professional. Only downside is that you may have to wait longer to get picked up from the airport on occasion since they are one of the furthest lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good servive
(June 6, 2015) very happy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(May 29, 2015) It was perfect! From the staff at the desk to the van drivers to the lack of wait time to the low, low price - all get 5 stars!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent value
(May 29, 2015) The car was returned intact each of the several times I have used this place. They told me the shuttle runs on the hour and half hour so I knew what to expect. At 3AM my wait for pickup was only 15 minutes. Check in and out was quick. Their online price is very low. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Kudos to the driver!
(May 28, 2015) It would be nice if there was more than one shuttle to and from the airport. It is very hard to wait when returning from a trip. However, your driver is the nicest, most professional driver ever!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Best Car Parking
(May 27, 2015) Best rates around, and my car is kept safe and sound.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good experience
(May 26, 2015) Shuttle wait time was short. Great price. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
surprised
(May 18, 2015) Surprised we would be leaving our car key so the motel owner would be moving our car. otherwise great transportation to airport front door and return to motel. Great price for service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good job!
(May 11, 2015) Great service at a great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
a good option
(May 7, 2015) This is an affordable place that does offer shuttle service. they do stick to the every 30 minutes, so don't arrive there in a rush. The option on and pay when you arrive is convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall Service Good
(May 3, 2015) Overall service good. We've used them before and we'll continue to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Over paid
(April 29, 2015) Hello, I appreciate that you want a review. The glitch that we had was that I did not have a print out of my receipt from my online order due to my printer being out of service. The frustration was that the attendant said they could not look it up on the computer to see the account. I did find my reservation number to give to him. Even with the reservation number he asked what I owed and I quoted the total total dollar amount for the service but did not remember until later that I had paid the upfront charge of around $10 plus or minus. I was informed by him at check in that there is no refund if I discover that the dollar amount was incorrect. Not a huge deal, but I ended up paying more than the agreed upon amount via internet reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
above an beyond
(April 25, 2015) Perhaps it was because I had tipped the driver ..... but when he saw to which car I was headed, he warned me that a tire had gone flat early in my two week absence, and he soon brought out a device with a small electric air pump and a jumper cables - both of which he used to get me going at 0100. Nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Happy
(April 23, 2015) Service was courteous, quick, reliable, and reasonably priced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly Staff, Prompt Shuttle
(April 14, 2015) Office staff was courteous and friendly as were the drivers of the shuttle van. No more than a 10 minute wait going or coming. Only downside is distance from airport. I'd definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Courteous Drivers
(April 13, 2015) Your shuttle drivers go above & beyond to make the customer feel welcome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(February 15, 2015) I've use them for years and will continue to use them as long as they charge a fair rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport parking at Sea Tac value parking
(January 27, 2015) service was great,staff was very nice, all in all I have no complaints....
 
Verified Stay Review
TERRIBLE! GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
(January 14, 2015) I can't believe I was even emailed and asked to give a review! We showed up at the lot of a shady motel complex at 5am, and find a dead parking lot, and a single man at the front desk. They informed me that the lot was totally full, and there is no room.... because THIS COMPANY who rents out their lot, has been overbooking! AND I HAD ALREADY PRE PAID ONLINE A WEEK PRIOR! And it was so last minute, everything close by was already booked, and we were on a time crunch, so we had to park at the airport, which cost is $112! This place is crap. We didn't get so much as an apology.
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Responds:
I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please contact me at 206.878.8427. Tim Manager Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking review
(January 4, 2015) The front desk clerk & the shuttle driver were both amazing. They were friendly & professional. They were also very accommodating when my flight was delayed a full day. Best long term parking in the seatac area!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service!
(December 9, 2014) The service at Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking is just as they describe it! Very courteous staff, helpful shuttle drivers, etc. The only drawback is that the shuttle only runs every 30 minutes, but this time we got to the pick-up area just after the driver had left the parking area, so we only waited about 10 minutes. We'll use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value.
(December 7, 2014) The check in process was short and sweet, staff courteous, and the drop off and pick up time was minimal. And our van was waiting for us on our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle time
(December 4, 2014) I had to wait half an hour for the shuttle to the airport, which was OK because I had allowed 2 hours for check-in, but would have been a big problem if I had not arrived at the parking lot so early. Pickup at the airport was just 5 minutes, when I had been told 10 to 15 minutes. I was concerned that I had to use the airport courtesy phone and it was very difficult to hear on that phone. Fortunately, I was able to guess at what the person asking was saying and give the right information.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'd use again
(November 28, 2014) Great service, almost no wait time, very pleasant workers....great price. We'd use this service any time we fly out of Seattle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Steve and Yvonne's shuttle experience
(November 18, 2014) Hi--We had a very efficient and smooth experience with Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking. The price was reasonable, the service efficient and very courteous, and I will use them whenever I travel and need long-term parking for my vehicle!! 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
nice
(November 16, 2014) No problem. Great services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Vacation November 2014
(November 9, 2014) Excellent price. Shuttle was slow arriving due to distance from airport. Small lotat motel but car was accessable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great price
(November 8, 2014) This is a good parking facility, not very far from the airport, at a reasonable price, especially you park more than a week. Bu you need to be patient. It could be longer than twenty minutes before being picked up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Dr Bruder
(November 8, 2014) Really liked your service everyone was kind and friendly and helpful. Will stay with you again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great rates
(November 6, 2014) I would recommend this parking. The service was fast and they were ready for me as soon as I arrived. I was worried it was a bit far from the airport but it turned out to be a good place. I would certainly use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
best price
(November 4, 2014) the parking lot was easy to find..great customer service. the shuttle was very quick to pick us up. great place for a very cheap price!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value parking
(November 4, 2014) this lot provides great value for a week long, or longer term, parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking review
(November 1, 2014) Nice folks. I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
cheap price but my battery had died
(November 1, 2014) The price was right. but I noticed my radio stations and clock were reset, which meant my battery died while my car was parked. It's never done that, and I couldn't get a hold of the manager, so not sure if someone left a light on, or if my battery is just weak. Ah well. It was hella cheap!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Parking spot
(October 30, 2014) Good service. I will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall treatment
(October 30, 2014) They had all my information when I arrived. They handled my reservation promptly and efficiently. The shuttle driver was curteous and friendly, and answered our questions knowledgeably. Over all, I was very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
What changed?
(October 29, 2014) I've used this company for over a year now and have been pleased with the service. This time, however I was disappointed. When I returned to pick up my car, The interior of my vehicle was dirty and whomever moved my car left some kind of liquid on the dash. Perhaps they opened a carbonated beverage that sprayed? Who knows but I was not pleased! The night clerk was slow checking people in. The folks that were ahead of me and got into the van insisted that they get to the airport "now", and even though I arrived on time to check in my car, the driver left me to wait for the next shuttle so the others would not be late for their flight. I guess being on time for my flight was not important to anyone but me. Since this was the first time I've had a negative experience, I will give it another try. I trust that this won't happen again. With all of that said, the night clerk was apologitic and the shuttle driver was able to get me to the airport in time to make my flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service
(October 23, 2014) Denise signed us in and was there to give us our car. She has a great personality, very helpful and friendly. I had lost my claim ticket to pick up my car but she remembered me and had my car waiting when I was dropped off at the office. Being very professional she verified I was who I said I was by checking my ID. We had to wait at the airport for pickup a little longer than we expected because we had just missed the shuttle. The driver was courteous and drove in a safe manner. I would definitely use them again. The price and the service were great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
As advertised
(October 23, 2014) Excellent value, all as advertised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good and will recommend
(October 21, 2014) Nice people and good service. The only drawback was that our car was blocked on the parking lot and had to wait to have other cars moved, but it was done fairly quickly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great value
(October 17, 2014) efficient checkin procedure friendly, polite driver helped me start my dead battery upon return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
romesh
(October 16, 2014) very bad location, Never again this place
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Suggestion
(October 16, 2014) I have used this park and ride several times and everyone is always very nice, helpful and polite. I guess the only comment I have is it would be nice if your car was moved closer to the motel entrance. When I picked it up this time I to drag my luggage all the way to the back of the lot to pick get my car. Other than that, the staff is always very friendly, it is very convenient and definitely well priced. Thank you for asking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
10 day's parking in this place
(October 15, 2014) Very good service no matter of the front desk lady and shuttle driver. All of them are very friendly and efficient. I definitely will use this parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport parking at Value Inn.
(October 8, 2014) I have parked at the Value Inn twice and have had no issues. The driver of the van is so very nice and on time and very helpful. I will continue to use the Value inn to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Comments on the park n fly
(October 3, 2014) This is the second time I have used this service and it was great! The only complaint would be, as a single lady having to go get my car in the back lot area at 10 pm, and dark, was a little scary. Would rather have it moved closer to where we are dropped off to make it a bit safer to walk in that area of Sea Tac airport. Employees were friendly and helpful I will continue to use this park n fly as it is really inexpensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I will park there again.
(September 28, 2014) I think just that I have used them before and will use them again is a high form of recommendation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good Experience
(September 26, 2014) Polite and friendly customer service. Shuttle on time. Inexpensive. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
ok service
(September 24, 2014) The shuttle driver was very courteous. I left within 20 minutes to catch my flight and had to wait 40 minutes to catch the shuttle from my return flight. I did not like that I had to walk to the other end of the parking lot with my luggage to get my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(September 23, 2014) I've used Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking before and I will use them again. The staff was courteous and the check in quick. I got back during shift change so my wait this time for the shuttle bus was longer than usual. For the price I paid there was no better value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
checking out was good
(September 22, 2014) wouldn't use again cause waited 40-45 min before taking us to airport. Good thing we had allowed more time then what we thought we would need, or would have missed plane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service! Now hire one more front desk person.
(September 21, 2014) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus: Great! Was the staff courteous: Very! Was the lot clean, well lit and secure: It was clean and secure. I arrived and left during daylight hours so I don't know about nighttime lighting. How was the check in/out process: Easy and fast enough if you get there on time. Was your car the way you left it: Yes. 5$/day parking and a free shuttle to the airport is unbeatable! You could probably either hire an extra person for the front desk to answer the phone, or set up an automated system with info for people that call. The single person working at the front desk had calls coming in one right after the other, while also having to handle people at the front desk. I don't know how anyone could juggle both and stay sane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(September 20, 2014) I found my experience with this parking service to be very good. The wait time was reasonable and the driver was helpful and polite. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Cheap Parking, Long Waits
(September 7, 2014) You get what you pay for: Overall pretty convenient, can't beat the price, but had to wait a long time for the shuttle upon my return, even though I called ahead multiple times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
location
(September 5, 2014) location was my most difficult. I drove around for 30 minutes till I finally realized I had drove pass several times. No sign that I could find with big "P", as on my reservation on-line print-out..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly
(September 3, 2014) The place was easy to find. The staff was courteous and professional. And the price was as advertised. I will definitely use Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Parking
(September 2, 2014) Parking review. You initially drop off your car at the hotel parking lot and your car is driven to another holding lot after you leave your car to ride their airport shuttle. Shuttle driver was nice. A small ticket is given to you to retrieve your car upon returning however the ticket should be a little larger in size as I found it somewhat difficult to locate the ticket upon my return to Seattle. The shuttle "Islands" at the airport need more phones and signage in the area as it was somewhat of a puzzle to locate the phones to phone for our return shuttle. Parking price was fair compared to the other parking companies. Bottom line...now that I am through the parking shuttle learning curve, I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fast
(August 28, 2014) Fast check in and out. Only had to wait about 15 minutes for shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good times
(August 27, 2014) Looks a little sketchy at first but had no problems at all. Your car is stored at a different lot then what you park at which they didn't tell me. But it was a great price and the people were really nice and my car turned out perfectly fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value
(August 25, 2014) Don't expect shuttle service to be reliable or any faster than 30 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great price
(August 25, 2014) Great location, great price, great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
reasonable prices
(August 23, 2014) Everything was good. But shuttle waiting is more time. I have waited for 30 mins after I called them to puck me from airport. Rest everything is good. So recommend...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It's good value
(August 22, 2014) Great Value, good service, will come back again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good experience
(August 21, 2014) All in all good experience. Had to wait for the shuttle a little too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
overall great experience
(August 18, 2014) Other than small confusion in where/how to pick up shuttle everything went great. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Despite shuttle wait, best value at SeaTac
(August 13, 2014) Waited around 20 min. for shuttle from airport, but Alahandro is a hustler and very courteous. Still the best value at SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(August 13, 2014) Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(August 13, 2014) Again I found the staff helpful and smiling. I will be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Price Parking
(August 11, 2014) SeaTac Value Parking was easy to find. Everything went smoothly and the staff were pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great price for a good car stay
(August 10, 2014) I recommend? Shuttle, price, location all good for that getaway within a budget.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 6, 2014) When we first were looking for the parking lot, we didnt realize it was at a motel. The area looked kind of sketchy but the attendant assured us that our vehicle will be safe. The workers there were so nice and the driver's were awsome as well. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(August 1, 2014) No problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good
(July 26, 2014) A good place to park. Shuttle driver was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not bad not great........ good
(July 19, 2014) worked out fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great savings & no problems!
(July 18, 2014) Wait times vary-depending on where the shuttle is at the time-for the great savings-it is worth it! It was about 1/2 hour when I left, but only 10 min coming back. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Found them all to be very efficient & no problems at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
value parking
(July 17, 2014) the parking was no hassle paper work parked vehicle called for shuttle on return maybe 15 min wait strait to parking smooth transition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking!
(July 15, 2014) Very friendly, kind and helpful attendants and drivers! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great job
(July 14, 2014) great job...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Seattle
(July 9, 2014) Wait time was not very long. The driver was very courteous also. Easy access and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
You get what you pay for.
(July 5, 2014) Value Inn is about 10-15 min drive from airport. You come to the inn and leave your car there and then they move your car to actual parking lot which is 1/4 mile away. Initially, I didn't know that this is valet parking. Because someone returned earlier than planned I visited actual parking lot the driver had to release earlier arrivals car. They pack the parking lot to squeeze as much cars as possible and while the driver was getting the car from parking lot I felt a little uncomfortable realizing that my car is going to be packed very tight with other as well and probably moved multiple time during the stay. I am not sure what kind of liability they have in case of fender bender. Eventually, everything worked out pretty well. Shuttle came quickly at the airport and the car was waiting at the inn the way it was left.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(July 4, 2014) Everything was great except for the half hour wait to be picked up at the airport. The driver had a piece of paper on the console that said, "Tips are greatly appreciated". I am a very generous tipper, but the half hour of waiting after a long day of flying didn't make for a tip at all. You want at tip? Here's one - Get in the van and get to the airport and pick up your customer pronto! I timed the drive from the time we pulled onto international until we got to the lot. Less than 8 minutes. Now that I think of it, another driver was 5 minutes late leaving from the lot when I was headed out. I was getting ready to ask the desk where the driver was when he came out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value
(July 4, 2014) the wait was more than I wanted, but it was still a good value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Works for me
(July 2, 2014) This will be the fourth time I have used this business to park my car . The staff is always pleasant and my automobile has come back to me in the condition in which I left it. I will continue to use them. It works for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OUR CAR SURVIVED!
(June 25, 2014) We got lost getting there not realizing the drop off was in a tiny hotel parking lot. Staff at the hotel was pretty uninformative and we were a bit scared, to be honest. BUT, the shuttle was great (15-30 min wait)and our vehicle was in tip-top shape when we picked it up. The whole thing seemed shady when we got there but truly, all was well, and we will use this particular service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(June 24, 2014) Great service, Shuttle driver was professional and friendly. We would most definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
wait too long
(June 22, 2014) I had wait for 55 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very cheap and efficient
(June 12, 2014) problem free and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value
(June 10, 2014) We have stayed here several times, and the service is always first rate. The pickup time from the airport is about 15-20 minutes due to the distance from the airport to the parking site. The people at the front desk and the driver are always prompt and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great rate, great service
(June 5, 2014) I only paid $4.25 / day and got great service. Barely had to wait more than 5 mins for the shuttle. Would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
would use again
(June 4, 2014) service was as expected, no better, no worse, wait at airport for return shuttle took about 30 min at 10:30PM, less than 5 min wait at 6AM to go to airport. a good value for the low cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
May trip
(May 30, 2014) Great daily rate and easy to find from my south sound location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking
(May 30, 2014) The wait time at the Hotel was only about 5 minutes after check in. Check in went smoothly, but do allow some time for check in. When we were picked up at the airport our wait was about 10 minutes. All in all a good experience at about half the cost of other parking facilities.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
like the price.
(May 29, 2014) Everything went smoothly, and drivers were very friendly. They did however leave my car parked blocked in, in a back corner and expected me to maneuver it out. Luckily the other car in front of me was leaving at the same time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(May 27, 2014) Staff and service were top notch and the price was great. Thank you !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
?
(May 27, 2014) Good value, however on the return trip we had to call twice for shuttle to pick us up ending being a 45 minute delay
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.