Search:

Winner Airport Valet Parking "Best of Philly2013" Reviews

Winner Airport Valet Parking "Best of Philly2013"
6717 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(800) 978-4848


based on 3031 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1203 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.99$6.2543%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 23, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(October 23, 2014) no shuttle, used our car, quick in and out, polite and courteous staff and safe drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rating for Winner Airport Valet Parking
(October 23, 2014) Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car. From the moment I drove into your lot to the time when you dropped my car off at the airport to me I can say I knew I had picked the BEST Airport Valet Service. Your employees were so kind and very competent. I would use Winner Airport Valet Parking service again and will tell all my family and friends to pick the Best! Prices are good too. Thanks, Eleanor Watkins
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
service
(October 21, 2014) your service was great and your drivers were exelent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(October 20, 2014) The attendant and the car jockey were both friendly and professional. Everything happened in a timely manor, as expected. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(October 16, 2014) The Winner lot is about 4 miles from the airport, but that inconvenience is offset by the reasonable price especially for multi-day trips. They process you in quickly and get you to the airport within 10 to 15 min. You call them for pickup when you collect your baggage and then they are there within 10 to 15 min. it costs an extra $15 to avoid taking the driver back to the lot. That seems a bit steep. $10 would be more like it.
 
Verified Stay Review
White Glove
(October 14, 2014) As always, this is the best parking at any airport I have ever used, both nationally and internationally. The while glove service is the perfect way to travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
perfect as always
(October 14, 2014) quick check in, quick drive over to the airport. friendly helpful drivers. always choose here because they are so great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding Experience with Winner Airport Valet Parking
(October 6, 2014) The whole experience was professionally handled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time Use
(October 4, 2014) First time for using Winner for parking at the airport. Very satisfied with their service. Quick check-in. Friendly driver. Worth extra to leave directly from airport for home. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
o
(October 4, 2014) Staff was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(October 4, 2014) Everyone courteous. Wait for car a little longer than expected. I got an oil change while there and was disappointed with condition of floor mats and carpet. They did not use any protection and were covered in grease.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied, once again,
(October 3, 2014) Excellent service...will always use them when flying out of Philly!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Airport parking possible at Philly Airport
(October 1, 2014) Best parking at airport... Easier than you wouldever think possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(September 30, 2014) Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
1st time
(September 30, 2014) This was 1st time ever using an airport parking service. Was very pleased how from check in through getting to airport dropoff and then having car returned proceeded. Thanks. I will use Winner again on our trip next year. Dave W
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wait time
(September 29, 2014) Zero minutes. My car was there when I stepped out.
 
Verified Stay Review
Valet Parking
(September 28, 2014) Excellent and professional service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(September 28, 2014) will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As planned
(September 24, 2014) Everything went as scheduled
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My Comments about Winner
(September 23, 2014) My family and I have been using Winner for many years. I wouldn't think of using another parking service. The service at Winner is excellent and so convenient. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Check in and out is simple. Our car is always brought back to us the way we left it. I highly recommend Winner to anyone I know. Winner truly deserves the "Best of Philly" award.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
tRAVELING
(September 20, 2014) Fantastic place to park when flying!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
White glove service was very good
(September 20, 2014) Leaving the airport in your own car and driving right home is very convenient. Definitely worth the price.
 
Verified Stay Review
Anna Marie Lesutis
(September 19, 2014) It was my first time and it went very smoothly. will certainly use Winner again. Anna Marie
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
happy
(September 18, 2014) service was very friendly and quick. I like not having to transfer my luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Outstanding
(September 15, 2014) Staff friendly and helpful, check in very easy, special return service to airport well worth the extra money. Will hi9ghly reccommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Experience
(September 10, 2014) Very pleased with the service. Prompt and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport parking
(September 9, 2014) will definitly use winner parking again
 
Verified Stay Review
The best
(September 5, 2014) Winner is by far the best option. I'm always curious to hear why someone would park in long term parking instead of using Winner. There are two reasons why I gave them four stars instead of five. One...I dread making the call to Winner to let them know that I have my luggage and I'm ready for my car. There's a 99% chance that you'll get someone on the other line that sounds like they are angry that you called. It's like a slap of reality after getting back from a trip. I don't recall ever feeling like the person on the other line was 'happy to help'. Two....it's still worth the extra $13 to leave directly from the airport, but another price increase and I think I'll be searching for another option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(September 2, 2014) This is a great place to park. drop off easy the driver took us directly to the terminal helot unload the bags. Pick up was great less then 5 minutes put the bags back in our car and we were on our way home
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick Service
(August 24, 2014) 20 minutes after I called, we were back at Winner's office. A few minutes later we were on our way home. There were no scratches on my car, so they kept it save while I was gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Winner Valet airport parking
(August 22, 2014) This was the first time I have used Winners. They came highly recommended. We arrived to no waiting time. We called when our flight came in and they were there before we got outside. The extra cost for bringing our car and we could drive off was perfect! We would definitely use them next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE
(August 16, 2014) I will absolutely use this service again for travel so worth it to me. great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Winner is a winner
(August 11, 2014) Very convenient valet. Dropped us off in our own car then picked us up curbside in it. Driver took a shuttle back . No loading and unloading bags into a shuttle. Would do it again .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pleasant employees, great service.
(August 11, 2014) Used this company for the first time. Pleasantly surprised. Check in was quick and simple. Staff was courteous. My family was tired after travelling. When we returned and received our luggage. I called, gave my info to the service rep and we were picked up in 10-15 mins. Very happy overall. I will use this company again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Dependable
(August 11, 2014) My family has had excellent service each time we used Winner Airport Valet Parking. The drivers are friendly and polite. I would recommend your service to my friends and family. We will continue to use your dependable service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy!
(August 8, 2014) Excellent. Wouldn't use anyone else!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
awesome
(August 6, 2014) Parked at many lots at PHL Winner is by far the best, White glove service is amazing, im on I95 in one minute
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Another good experience, but WHY the wait??
(August 6, 2014) If I've paid extra for White Glove service to leave directly from the airport, why do I have to wait to get my luggage before you'll dispatch a driver w/my car??? I understand the reasoning when the driver has to come back to Winner with the car, but it doesn't make sense that I have to wait on the curb with my entire family for 15 minutes AFTER I have my bags if I'm paying extra to leave straight from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking!
(August 5, 2014) We have used Winner two times and have had a great experience each time. We do not worry about our car because we know it is being well cared for. The drivers were very nice and prompt. The check-in was quick and the staff were very courteous. When we travel again, we will use Winner!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another Easy Trip
(August 2, 2014) Thanks again for the great service. Check in was a breeze and pick up was even easier. I use the leave from the airport service and we were on our way home within 5 minutes of having our luggage. Thanks for exceeding my expectations once again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Third time
(August 2, 2014) This is the third time we have used Winner,and we have been satisfied every time. We use the service where we pay to be able to leave directly from the airport and it has been perfect! We have highly recommended Winner to all of our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Employees
(July 27, 2014) Things went smoothly. Employees were nice, professional
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A different way to park
(July 24, 2014) I have never used Valet Parking before. I do like the idea of being able to leave the airport as soon as I arrive instead of getting on a shuttle bus. It was fine and I am sure I will do it again. I found it affordable as well.
 
Verified Stay Review
Winner Valet Parking
(July 24, 2014) I have been using Winner for several years now and it is always a pleasure. They are courteous and I get in and out quickly. I would recommend Winner to anywone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good quality Service
(July 23, 2014) The service was good. The wait time was fast. I have no complaints, Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
winner airport valet
(July 23, 2014) always a wonderful experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Experience
(July 22, 2014) This was the first time I used this service and it was outstanding. The drivers were friendly, and very courteous at all times. The wait time was very reasonable given the distance to the airport and the cost of the service was well worth what was paid. I will highly recommend them to anyone who asks. Service well done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
what does review title mean?
(July 22, 2014) very satisfied. will continue to use winner parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
So easy ...
(July 21, 2014) Drop off early am was fast, registration folks pleasant; quick, safe ride to airport. WONDERFUL not to lug big bag on shuttles. Pick up at airport late in afternoon smooth. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Winner Airport Parking THE BEST!!
(July 19, 2014) We have been using Winner Airport Parking for a number of years. The Office Staff is friendly and efficient. The Drivers are Friendly, Careful and Professional. I have recommended Winner to Friends and Family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Best parking option in Phila
(July 18, 2014) Another excellent job as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Keep coming back
(July 16, 2014) I can not say enough about your service to and from the airport. I recommend you to everyone I know who needs a service. I was just sorry "James" wasn't on duty the day I dropped off my car, was hoping to meet him. Yes, I listen to KYW and hear your advertisement.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quick and easy
(July 7, 2014) Couldn't have been any easier
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great, fast service!
(July 3, 2014) Winner does a great job. I have used them 4 times and would highly recommend them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
dependable
(July 3, 2014) Nice place. Courteous. Dependable.. safe drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding
(July 3, 2014) I would highly recommend winner airport parking service was outstanding and on time we will be using them again in September for our next vacation.please accept my apology for completing this survey late.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience with Winner
(July 2, 2014) both our drivers were very respectable to us and our car. we would use Winner again when the time arrises.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(July 1, 2014) Winner Airport staff member brought my car to airport in quick time despite busy time of day. Great being able to head right home from arport. This was my second time using this service in less than two months. Highly recommend Winner Airport Parking. Very reliable and staff courteous. Made reservation online and received discounted daily rate. Best in area. G. Spena
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(June 29, 2014) Great service love pick up at airport
 
Verified Stay Review
June 2014
(June 27, 2014) I have used Winner several times and they are always courteous, efficient and friendly. Wait times are usually no more than 5-10 minutes tops. I strongly recommend them and will continue to use Winner in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service
(June 24, 2014) The staff were very friendly and courteous. Check in/ out process was very efficient. I love the fact that you can pay a little extra and they pick you up in your own car so you can leave right from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience!
(June 19, 2014) Must have for anyone with carseats! Great experience!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Keep up the good work!!!
(June 16, 2014) Waited about 8-10 mins. As usual, the service was excellent. We have been using Winner for at least 15 years or longer, and the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A great service
(June 14, 2014) Staff and drivers are friendly. Service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
VERY GOOD SERVICE
(June 9, 2014) VERY GOOD SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 8, 2014) Everyone was very courteous and nice. Fast service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review of experience.
(June 8, 2014) Waiting time a little too much. Not too bad. We like using you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Smooth Sailing
(June 4, 2014) Our driver on the way to the airport was excellent and checking in was a breeze. The way home we waited a little longer then I would have liked but I understand they only have so many drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another wonderful "Parking" experience!!
(June 3, 2014) As usual, when we arrived at Winner to drop our car, the driver was well dressed, well groomed, and pleasant to talk with as he dropped us at the airport. Upon return our car was brought to our terminal rapidly (less than 15 minute wait) and we were on our way. Well done Winner team!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good Philadelphia Airport Parking
(June 2, 2014) I find the drivers that drive me to the airport are very courteous and the check in process is made easy with a good staff that is helpful. I love the service of the White Glove when I arrive back in Philadelphia. Keep up the good work! Eileen
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick Pick-Up!
(June 1, 2014) Our wait time for our vehicle was surprisingly short considering how crowded the airport was at the time our flight arrived!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great as usual
(May 31, 2014) Drop off and checkout processes were efficient. Drivers were pleasant and helpful. Pick up at airport was reasonably quick. Price was right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quality Service as Usual
(May 29, 2014) I have been using Winner Parking for years and like always my last trip out of town could not have been much better. There was NO delay in getting to the airport; and since they are so close, my wait time to get picked up was again NOT very long. My family (4 sons) all use Winner Airport Valet Parking!! mdc/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(May 28, 2014) Excellent service all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great to use winner valet parking
(May 26, 2014) well its great service easy to use , but it has the most polite people and make it a pleasure to use ,drivers are great at NOT running into the many potholes in the streets,,,,will use again ...........
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Service
(May 22, 2014) We used white-glove service (pick up at airport and go). The wait was about 10 minutes, which is about what it takes to get there normally. I would recommend them to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 21, 2014) I have used Winner parking many times and keep coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
What a pleasure
(May 20, 2014) A great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(May 20, 2014) All of the staff were very courteous,but the drivers were awesome. They were very polite and friendly and so helpful with my bags. Check in and out was easy and quick. I would and will recommend your services to all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
a definite WINNER in service.
(May 16, 2014) This service was the perfect solution for my travel schedule. I was very happy with the service provided. I will definitely use you for future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Winner parking
(May 15, 2014) All went as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Winner Airport Valet Parking
(May 15, 2014) I have used Winner parking service many times because it is safe and the staff is courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Philly Winner
(May 15, 2014) We would use your service again. Very convenient. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Start Your Vacation Right
(May 14, 2014) We have been using Winner Airport Valet Parking for over five years. Price is right and you have a sense of security as your car will be treated properly and safely stored while you are away. No matter what time of the day, the ride is just seconds away from the airport. Drivers are always courteous and treat your car with the upmost of concern. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to vacation without worrying about their car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best of Philly2013(2014)
(May 12, 2014) We've been using Winner for years due to the convenience, service and cost. We've told many others about your great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best in Philly
(May 12, 2014) We have used Winner for years. They make it very easy to travel. We drop the car off and are taken immediately to our terminal. When we get back and get our luggage we call and within 10 to 15 minutes we are on our way home. This is true no matter what time our plane gets in, often when we come from Cabo it is midnight or after. Great value for your money!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Winner Parking
(May 12, 2014) Always a pleasure to deal with Winner. Staff is very friendly and service has been great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Fantastic
(May 11, 2014) I use them every time I fly. So convienant, I use the white glove. So they bring my car right to the gate, and I drive straight home! The best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service and price
(May 11, 2014) no complaints- service was exactly what they promise- upbeat professional staff behind the counter making sure all information is in the system, prompt shuttling and polite professional drivers to and from airport - the only suggestion I might make is to add the additional services offered in their advertising ie we were unaware that they could detail the car while we were away or perform other basic services- had we known beforehand we might have taken advantage of some of these services but with our minds already in vacation mode it was too much bother to think on the spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport transport
(May 8, 2014) I have been using your service for quite a long time now my son also uses your service whenever he travels. I like the service it is very convenient and everyone is always polite and courteous to us. Now on this trip the young Lady who checked us in was having a bad day lets just say she was not very courteous but the driver was very nice he helped us with our luggage and was very polite. I would highly recommend your service to everyone and have done so in the past with my friends. Everyone is entitled to a bad moment every once in a while so i overlook that you take of my Baby ( my car ) so i am very satistified
 
Verified Stay Review
great trip
(May 7, 2014) As always, we had a wonderful experience at Winner airport parking. We always use the valet service because I just love leaving right from the airport when we return! We've never had a problem so we keep coming back! Everyone is pleasant and courteous- keep up the fine service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always reliable!!
(May 6, 2014) Have been using Winner for several years and they are always reliable. Never have to wait long and the drivers are always friendly and helpful!! Will continue to use them whenever I travel!! :*)
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(May 6, 2014) We chose to have valet. Loved it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Doesn't get any easier.
(May 4, 2014) Pleasant employees and quick pick-up at airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good cocept but pretty poor pickup
(May 2, 2014) Had to call three times for the Valet Pickup. First time....gave ticket number ..sounded like person said OK...disconnect..waited 15 minutes..no pickup...called back....asked if car was on the way...no...operator asked for information...call ended...waited..saw that they called me..called back....was asked what type of car I owned and my gate ...after more that a half hour from first call a nice fellow arrived with the car. It was cold,rainy and windy waiting outside after a long flight at night...so it seemed like a long wait. Even with this..I would actually use your service again. Chalk this up to one of those things. ED
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Suggestions
(April 30, 2014) the service was good. The only thing that was hard is that I am driving a rental car, and it was late at night so it was hard to see when the driver came by the car. Maybe if you were to note or if the driver would call to say where they are, it would be faster to connect. Otherwise great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Saturday Before Easter...
(April 29, 2014) ...and everyone was traveling. Winner dealt well with the crush of people and got us to the terminal as quickly as they could. On return they were right there with our car and drove off home without a glitch. Nice service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(April 28, 2014) I have used Winner Parking Services several times in the past year and have always received excellent service, from the cashiers, to the drivers and the other personnel I have interacted with. Very courteous and polite drivers. Good value for the dolla!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mr.
(April 27, 2014) Winner is easy and always provides a quality service. Would like coupons made available in an easy to use manner.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.