Search:

Winner Airport Valet Parking "Best of Philly2013" Reviews

Winner Airport Valet Parking "Best of Philly2013"
6717 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(800) 978-4848


based on 3211 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1368 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.99$6.2543%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
service
(February 10, 2016) I have used winnner parking in the past. I have always been happy eith the experience. I walk in, they promptly check me in. There's always a person waiting to drive me to the airport that is pleasant friendly and when we returned they were there in less than 10 minutes. And when the car was covered back to me, my dirty car was completely clean what a bonus I will definitely be using Winner again. I will tell people of my experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(February 9, 2016) great staff and always consistent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle to and from airport
(February 8, 2016) The drivers taking me to and from the airport were very courteous and polite. The handled getting the bags from and to the trunk. Overall it was a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Winner is Always a Win Win
(February 2, 2016) We always park at Winner and use the valet service. The drivers are pleasant and courteous. Our car usually arrives within 15 minutes of calling Winner. We are happy customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very happy
(February 2, 2016) It as the first time using this type of service. It was great that you don't have to load and unload your luggage since you don't change vehicles. Great service the staff was very efficient and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy to use and friendly staff
(January 24, 2016) We have used Winner Parking many times and have always been very happy with the service they have provided. We use their white glove service and leave directly from the airport. We like it and find that very easy. The staff is courteous and friendly and very accommodating. We have directed a number of our friends to Winner and they all have been very satisfied with the parking situation.
 
Verified Stay Review
Reliable and courteous service
(January 22, 2016) I have been using Winner Airport Valet for quite a few years for both business and personal travel. I continue to use them because they provide prompt, courteous and reliable service time after time. Not only is their pricing competitive, but their white glove service is hard to beat.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always good service
(January 14, 2016) The service was prompt and courteous. The valet parking makes coming home a little easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Simple to use
(January 9, 2016) Fast and reliable quick in and out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Invention for Airport Parking!
(January 7, 2016) I love the option to drive my car home as soon as it arrives to pick me up. This is such a great, convenient idea, and not available at many airports. Keep it up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service.
(January 5, 2016) This is a valet service. They drive your car and drop you off. They pick you up with your car and drop themselves off OR you can pay an extra 13 dollars to have them drop your car off to you at the curb. We paid the extra 13 and were glad. It was very convenient and the drivers were polite and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pretty good during the Holidays
(January 5, 2016) Had to wait a bit but not too bad considering it was holiday travel time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Service was great but......
(January 5, 2016) The service we received was great. However, I reserved my spot through a third party website and received an email that clearly stated the rate AND that the $6.00 deposit should be deducted from my total. When I checked in (and showed the website), I was told that I needed to get the credit from the 3rd party site. The attitude I got at that time tuned me off and while the service was great, I am not sure I will use the service again because of not following through on what was clearly stated and agreed to.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(January 2, 2016) The rates were very reasonable, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was wonderful to be dropped directly at our terminal with no stress. On our return, we called as soon as we picked up luggage and our car was there within 10 minutes. For a small fee, the car was dropped off to us and we were on our way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(December 31, 2015) Pretty good/decent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(December 31, 2015) Pretty good/decent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service was wonderful
(December 28, 2015) My service was wonderful. The gentleman that came and took me to the airport and then picked up my car and brought my car to the airport were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(December 20, 2015) We've been using Wiinner Airport Parking for several years, and found them to be exceptional. Although there are competitor alternatives, they are not as well organized. The number of reviews, positives and negatives, don't come close to the positives posted for Winner. That said, I will attest to the professionalism, competence, and friendliness of the staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport parking at winner valet parking
(December 18, 2015) This is about the sixth time I have used winner for parking to leave the airport on a flight. I, will continue to use WINNER for future flights
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
sdfgb
(December 16, 2015) The drivers very careful with my vehicle. The pick up was quick and he helped load the luggage. Very good!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Excellent
(December 15, 2015) Excellent experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good stuff
(December 15, 2015) The drivers were gentlemen, had brought up some good conversation while dropping us off at the airport. This is why we keep returning to Winner when we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Sevice !
(December 5, 2015) The driver and service was very nice and pleasant, I would use Winner Airport Service again definitely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!
(December 4, 2015) We were very happy with Winner. Everyone was very nice and things moved along quickly. Our car was perfect when we got back. We used the white glove service for a small extra charge and we were picked up at the airport with our own car. Their rates are great. We will definitely use them for any future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Highly Recommend
(December 2, 2015) I found Winner Parking on the Internet and opted to use them based on previous reviews. The comments were accurate! Fast, polite, safe...will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pleasantly surprised
(December 1, 2015) I always thought that parking in the economy lot was the easiest, but prepaying and leaving right from the terminal in your own car upon returning from traveling wins! ($14 extra and well worth it!) Waiting for the shuttle to the economy lot has taken longer than getting my own car took, and I didn't have to drive up and down the lot in a crowded bus waiting until I reached my part of the parking lot. Or stand in the elements waiting for a shuttle bus to take me from the lot to the terminals to depart. Check in was a breeze as well! The price is a little more comparatively, but you're paying for excellent convenience. All the employees were efficient and pleasant as well.
 
Verified Stay Review
the easiest part of holiday travel!
(November 30, 2015) Pleasant and helpful check in staff; a safe driver drops you off at the terminal. You travel. Upon your return, you walk out of the terminal (wait about 15 min), and a courteous gentleman brings your car to the airport. You drive home. Why aren't there more businesses like WINNER?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service was good
(November 27, 2015) Everything went well except I think our wait at the airport was about 5 minutes longer than what I think it should have been. Drivers were courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt and Efficient
(November 25, 2015) My review title says it all. The service was prompt, efficient and they came almost immediately once I called.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(November 24, 2015) fabulous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly Drivers
(November 21, 2015) Although we had to wait a few minutes to get shuttled to the airport, both of our drivers (coming and returning) were very affable and efficient. We were very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Handicapped Access
(November 19, 2015) The wait was reasonable; 10-15 mins. However, I was traveling with my 80 (eighty) years old mother and it was difficult to get her in a wheelchair to the middle/center lane for pick up
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service
(November 17, 2015) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(November 3, 2015) The counter person was very helpful when I dropped my car off. I didn't have all of my return flight information and she was able to help. The wait for the car at the airport was minimal and I liked being able to leave directly from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Start to Finish
(November 2, 2015) I can't say enough how pleased I was with Winner Airport Valet Parking. Service was excellent, staff was friendly and efficient. My wife and I had just gotten off a 10 hour flight from Europe and we were thrilled that our car and driver were at the airport less than 10 minutes after we called. Would I use Winner again? Absolutely! Best service and value in Philly. Thanks again for a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Winner Parking
(October 28, 2015) Always a pleasure using Winner Parking for our car when we fly. Service is excellent. Drivers & staff are courteous & helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Valet Do it!
(October 27, 2015) Our car was brought to us with in 10 -15 of calling late Saturday night. It was nice to drive home in our car from the airport. Peter
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
You have a great company and staff
(October 25, 2015) I was helped in a wonderful manner by all. I as you can see by my record keep coming back for your services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(October 24, 2015) Great,using for 15 years
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Winner Valet PHL Parking
(October 22, 2015) I have been using Winner Airport parking for a number of years and have never been disappointed. The staff, while always different, are always courteous and polite. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First class!
(October 20, 2015) good job, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 19, 2015) We used your company twice and have had no problems and will continue using you every time we need to fly out of Philly. Your staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank-you for your service.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good service.
(October 16, 2015) Great service start to finish! Very happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience
(October 4, 2015) Awsome! Timely,friendly and a good value.
 
Verified Stay Review
Best Place To Park
(October 4, 2015) Always a pleasure. Fast service, no need for a shuttle! I love the White Glove option, worth every penny.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(October 2, 2015) Professional and efficient service from desk staff and drivers. Will use Winner again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sunday 9/27
(September 29, 2015) Worth the extra cost to leave from the airport. I am still trying to adjust my seat to the way I like it after my car was dropped off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service, quick and easy
(September 29, 2015) Courteous and efficient. I have been using winner for many years. I love leaving from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Real winner
(September 28, 2015) Great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
My car sped by me
(September 23, 2015) We returned to Philadelphia after taking a redeye from Phoenix. My car arrived about 15 minutes after I called, and sped by me as I waved. It took two more phone calls and another 20 minutes for me to get my car. We had paid $13 extra for being able to leave right from the airport. I also don't know how much to tip the driver for the trip to the airport, and at pickup. During a previous trip to the airport, the driver told me I should tip a lot more than I thought I should.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
GREAT DEPENDABLE CONVENIENT SERVICE
(September 23, 2015) After a very early flight it was wonderful to get in my car and head to my m]next destination without worries!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Best Phlly Parking
(September 15, 2015) We've used Winner before and liked it every time. But I think oiver time Winner is just getting better! More professional, faster, projecting more confidence to the customer. It's easy to flag down your car when it comes to pick you up, even when the airport is very crowded (after all, you DO know what it looks like!). The drivers are very nice to chat with, the ladies at the desk are friendly and have a great sense of humor. It's fast and easy to check in and the restroom is very clean. You have the feeling that your car is being left in a well-lighted, secure lot. What's not to like?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Love Winner!
(September 11, 2015) We have been using Winner for years, and would not go anywhere else. Courtesy, professionalism and convenience -- all in one place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(September 5, 2015) As a first time user of their service I was a little apprehensive. However; their professional treatment and responsible attitudes son laid that to rest.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Winner Again
(September 3, 2015) We've used Winner for years and it continues to provide great service, friendly desk check-in, drivers who treat/drive my car with care. Love the fact that while I'm away the car can be washed, detailed and inspected. Winner has thought of all the customer service aspects.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(August 31, 2015) Awesome service,nice employees
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
INSPECT CAR CAREFULLY
(August 27, 2015) We were very pleased with the timing in both valeting us to and from the airport. However there was damage done to the car that was obviously concealed to protect themselves from a claim. The rear view mirror on the passenger side was hit at some point and the back was damaged. This was concealed by an attempt to use some sort of adhesive to fix the crack. The fact that the mirror was damaged does not upset me as much as their attempt to conceal the damage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
What does review title mean?
(August 27, 2015) Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would use Winner again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good place
(August 26, 2015) Everything went well with check in, ride to airport, and white glove service upon arrival back home. Would use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My airport parking experience recently
(August 26, 2015) Great service.polite drivers.No hassle of waiting for a shuttle.It was door to door service.I will highly recommend Winner airport service to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
nice service
(August 25, 2015) Counter person was quick and efficient. Driver was courteous and helpful. Only bad was that the car was filthy when it was returned to us. Brown spots all over front and back of car. I feel they owe me reimbursement to get it cleaned or owe me a detail.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lackluster "Super Detail"
(August 23, 2015) Had my car detailed while it was parked. It seemed like a convenient option, but there were still bugs on the mirror housings (which I assume were waxed over), the rims were dull, the lower part of the front windshield wasn't clean, and there were a few dust spots left behind on the interior. Overall, it looked like a rush job rather than the careful detailing I am used to from other providers. This was my first detail with Winner and likely my last.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lackluster "Super Detail"
(August 22, 2015) Had my car detailed while it was parked. It seemed like a convenient option, but there were still bugs on the mirror housings (which I assume were waxed over), the rims were dull, the lower part of the front windshield wasn't clean, and there were a few dust spots left behind on the interior. Overall, it looked like a rush job rather than the careful detailing I am used to from other providers. This was my first detail with Winner and likely my last.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to park at PHL
(August 20, 2015) Good service and very convenient parking at a competitive price. I used before and will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Winner Valet PHL Parking
(August 18, 2015) I use Winner Valet every time and I actually used my reward for five free days this instance. Staff is very courteous, drivers are very careful, and drop off and pick up have always been timely. Wait time for pick up is always appropriate for the amount of traffic at the time of the day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
could not ask for any improvement. it was perfect
(August 17, 2015) in & out in no time. the best. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best of Philadelphia
(August 15, 2015) We are loyal Winner customers because they consistently provide excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service!
(August 14, 2015) Excellent Service, friendly staff and great door-to-door accommodation. I would use Winner Airport Valet every time I fly out of Philadelphia. Its the best service for a great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Met Expectations
(August 13, 2015) Excellent customer service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Fine . But expensive
(August 13, 2015) I'm not sure and use their service again as I feel it is significantly overpriced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(August 12, 2015) Service was prompt and drivers were very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 12, 2015) I had great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great deal!
(August 12, 2015) Awesome service! Friendly drivers!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
feedback
(August 10, 2015) Everyone was very polite and friendly. Explained things so I understood. My pickup at the airport went very smoothly, even with road closures. I will definitely use this service again and recommend them to my friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(August 6, 2015) Will use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Used this service before
(August 3, 2015) Three years ago we used this service. Found it exceptional. Same - this time around. Highly recommend! Friendly, efficient check-in staff. Drivers courteous, careful and friendly. It's not easy to fly from Philly to and back from elsewhere, when one lives in DC. But these folks take away the stress and make it as simple as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great 1st time experience
(July 31, 2015) All of the staff I met were very friendly and personable. The process of drop off and pick up was very easy and efficient. The wait for pick-up was less than I usually wait for a courtesy van. It was nice after a long trip to be driven back to the lot in my own car. I plugged my cell phone right in! I think next time, I will spring for the little extra to have the white glove service-- that would be great, tho no hassles going back to the lot to pay, as Winner is so close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very convinient
(July 29, 2015) This was my first time leaving my car with a parking company near the PHL airport and the service was excellent the drivers very professional will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service as usual
(July 28, 2015) Time to the terminal and pickup from the terminal were both fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Reliable
(July 25, 2015) Everyone was very nice and courteous, and the service was spot on. Love using the valet service they are so reliable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and efficient
(July 23, 2015) I loved the fact I walked in at 4am and the lady at the counter was pleasant, quick, and got me and my husband right on our way to the airport. I even noticed our driver had a friendly relationship with fellow staff members. I recommend this place to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again
(July 21, 2015) The staff was friendly and polite. I will definitely use this company again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellant
(July 20, 2015) Check in was easy and quick. The attendents were courteous. I would definitly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best part of service is Driving your car home from airport
(July 20, 2015) Great service. Worth the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice Service
(July 20, 2015) I'll start by saying that I think the overall service that Winner provides is great. I have been using them for over 10 years now and I will continue to use them in the future. I just don't understand why the drivers have to mess with everything in your car during their 3 mile ride to the airport. I get that they may need to slide the seat back a few inches, but do they really have to lay it back in full recline mode? Go ahead and blast the radio, pump the AC and recline the seat back....but be courteous enough to get things close to the way they were when I dropped it off. It's like a kid having a party when his parents are away and forgetting to throw out the empty beer cans.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
courteous
(July 15, 2015) Waiting time at the airport was minimal and the staff was very courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Bravo! Consistently Wonderful!
(July 8, 2015) This is probably my 7th time using Winner. I can't say enough Very courteous drivers, prompt pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend their services Makes the trip all the better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Speedy
(July 8, 2015) I have been using winners for about 7 years now and have never had anything but a pleasant and speedy experience. Prices are great and everyone is very nice and attentive!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 stars
(July 6, 2015) Great service !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another great experience
(July 6, 2015) Having used Winner before my information was complete upon arrival and transportation to the airport in my own car was fast and smooth. Pickup after my trip was similar. A great way to get in and out of the airport with none of the usual hassles of airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(July 3, 2015) Easy to access, Good Service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient service, friendly staff
(June 30, 2015) This was the third time we've used Winner Airport Valet for our long-term parking service to the Phila. Airport. Staff is always friendly and courteous, and the convenience of being dropped off and picked up at the airport in your own vehicle can't be beat. Check in is simple and the car is secure while we are away. We will definitely use the service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
best ever
(June 28, 2015) courteous helpful and timely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again
(June 22, 2015) Very happy with the service, the price and amenities. I will use again and have already told others about Winner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mrs.
(June 17, 2015) Quick and easy check in, Everyone very courteous Would highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My first choice for Philly airport parking.
(June 12, 2015) always a pleasure . Drivers so polite and cashiers efficient and pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
winner valet
(June 10, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Winner Airport Parking
(June 9, 2015) Winner does not use a shuttle bus. They take you to the airport and pick you up from the airport in your auto. There was no wait time when leaving from the Winner facility. Upon our return from our trip, there was approximately a 20 minute wait to be picked up at the airport. Drivers and staff are courteous, friendly and professional. Our auto was the way we left it. I highly recommend this facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Winner is the best
(May 29, 2015) We reserved the white glove service for our parking at the airport. We came to the facility and checked in. The driver immediately drove us to the airport in our car. We unloaded and he took our car to the facility. When we returned to Philly we called Winner and within 10 minutes our car was brought to us. We hopped in and drove home. This is the best parking experience ever!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great price
(May 18, 2015) Price and service was great
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.