Search:

Winner Airport Valet Parking "Best of Philly2013" Reviews

Winner Airport Valet Parking "Best of Philly2013"
6717 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(800) 978-4848


based on 3112 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 1276 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.99$6.2543%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great price
(May 18, 2015) Price and service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The easiestparking
(May 15, 2015) Have used the service for a number of years,no problems ever,keep up the good work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Slow in getting vehicle to leave airport
(May 9, 2015) The only issue we had was that it took a while to get our vehicle to leave. Without us saying anything to driver he immediately apologized for taking so long. He told us he was not given the terminal to go to which was "C".
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service honest people
(May 6, 2015) the best service in philly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(April 30, 2015) Really good. Excellent people working there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My "Go-To" for airport parking.
(April 30, 2015) I have been using Winner Airport Valet Parking for several years. I have always been well satisfied with their service. Drivers are courteous, careful. My car is returned in the condition I left it...nothing moved or missing. Check-in is very easy with helpful, patient agents. Love being able to leave from the airport and head for home. Winner continues to be my "go-to" for airport parking. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
always good
(April 26, 2015) we keep using winner for a reason. the service is great, very convenient, perfect for our large family. So convenient not to have to move our luggage around onto and off of a shuttle, with 3 kids under 6, all our luggage, car seats, strollers, etc. To be driven in our own car with our luggage still where we packed it is exactly what we need. and Winner always provides excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mrs
(April 21, 2015) Very satisfied with the valet service. Since it was our first time using this service, I was a little apprehensive about leaving me car but everything was fine. I loved not having to handle our luggage too many times and the money was well spent when we did not have to return driver to the lot and could leave for home directly from the airport. Also, there was a detour to get there so I appreciated the valet service even more. Plan on using service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Experience
(April 21, 2015) As always very happy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Happy people
(April 20, 2015) As usual they were on time, happy to see us and pleasant to deal with. We continue to be impressed with their excellent service and it is clear why they are voted the best in Phillty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great alternative parking for airport
(April 16, 2015) We have used Winner Airport Valet parking twice now. Both times an excellent experience. THey are quick to check you in and take you to the airport in your own car. No unloading bags into shuttle then driving around the parking lot picking up additional people. On return we have paid for the White Glove Service. While not necessary, it is a real convenience to have my car pull up, load the bags and drive home. Again no loading and unloading bags from shuttle, going to shuttle lot, paying, etc. Very quick and efficient. Will definitely use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Helpful
(April 16, 2015) It was nice having the car brought to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very convenient
(April 14, 2015) Valet service was very convenient. It was nice not to have to deal with luggage on a shuttle bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not the usual quick service
(April 10, 2015) All was good, as usual, until i called for Airport pickup. Very long wait compared to past experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect!
(March 31, 2015) What a service! Look no further!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service
(March 31, 2015) Prompt and courteous drivers. I will use Winner on my next trip out of Philly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always great service
(March 30, 2015) I would not park anywhere else Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review
PHL airport march 2015
(March 30, 2015) Excellent service! No wait and courteous help. I used the valet service and had my car brought to me at the terminal, and I drove straight home. It was a great value, and I would definitely use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
waiting
(March 26, 2015) I called as soon as our luggage arrived and was told thtI would get a text message when the driver left. After 20 minutes, I called back to see if they couldn't find my car or what was taking so long .The driver had left, but no one texted me.How were we supposd to be outside if we didnt know when he left?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Excellent service
(March 22, 2015) Excellent service. Check in desk, valet service, drop off and pick up all great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great
(March 21, 2015) Drivers were very courteous,help take luggage out and put into the car. Overall were professional with their duties and engaged in conversation with us particularly on the drive to the Airport. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Philly 2015
(March 14, 2015) Even though we misplaced our ticket the person on the phone was able to find the car and delivered it to us in twelve minutes. We found the ticket and gave it to the driver. Both drivers were courteous,efficient and helpful with our luggage. THANKS
 
Verified Stay Review
Overall first impression
(March 12, 2015) This is the first time we used your service and were extremely pleased by your efficiency and professionalism. We will continue to use you when flying out of Philadelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Rating Winner airport parking
(March 12, 2015) Everything worked out perfect. We would definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very convenient
(March 11, 2015) Drop off was easy and we used the white glove service so our vehicle was brought to us when we arrived at the airport. Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review
Prompt pick up
(March 10, 2015) The staff was polite. Dropped us off and picked us up promptly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wait Time
(March 8, 2015) Wait time was extremely long due to backup at Winner since it had snowed the day before. Staff was courteous and texted me to advise when the vehicle left the lot to minimize my wait in the cold weather.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(March 3, 2015) Fast, easy, competitive pricing. I absolutely loved the white glove service And driver helped with the luggage as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Choice for Philly Airport Parking
(February 27, 2015) We recently flew out of PHL and used Winnder Airport Valet Parking. Loved the fact that they pick you up in your car ALL WARMED UP!! People were very friendly and cannot beat the daily rate!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Place to Park!
(February 23, 2015) Thumbs up! Couldn't be easier! Checked in @ Winner Lot (5 mins) and was thereafter taken straight to the Airport in my own vehicle - opted for the ability to leave with my own car right from the pickup area at the Airline Terminal upon return (for additional $)- my car was brought to me warmed up and the driver helped load our bags into the car! Price was excellent too! Booked thru "About Airport Parking"!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(February 19, 2015) Very easy service to use for parking. Pick up at airport very convenient, will use service in future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(February 19, 2015) Excellent Value and courtesy drivers!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always great
(February 4, 2015) Fast, courteous, friendly. Great value. The only place we park when flying out of Phily.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Well run
(January 27, 2015) The people were friendly and helpful. The driver on my return sent a text telling us he was on his way. The people who answer the phone and do checkin are very friendly. JOB WELL DONE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(January 25, 2015) Overall excellent. Pleasant and safe drivers. Friendly service. Only comment is that asked to call for car after getting baggage then dispatcher unable to tell how long wait would be, and told to wait outside but jackets left in car including for kids. ETA would have been very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
staff
(January 21, 2015) The drivers were very careful, respectful, and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service as always
(January 21, 2015) I've been using Winner Airport Parking for about 10 years and never had a problem. The white glove service where they bring your car to the airport so you can leave directly from there is exceptional and for the low cost of only $12.95, it's worth it. The wait is usually about 15-20 minutes from the time you call them to the time they arrive, but I don't find that a problem. The drivers are courteous and friendly. My car was exactly the way I left it. The driver even warmed up the seat for me. Thanks! ******************************
 
Verified Stay Review
Happy with Service
(January 19, 2015) Love the valet service of being dropped off at the terminal and then calling to have the valet service bring your car to the terminal to you heated up and ready to head home. Staff was both courteous during ride to the airport and when my car was brought to me at the terminal. Check in was easy the morning of the flight.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Experience
(January 15, 2015) Thank you for the prompt service I received on my recent trip. I was driven to the airport promptly and was picked up with my own car very quickly when I returned to the airport. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
The best place to park
(January 12, 2015) Winner is a winner. Smooth process, friendly drivers, quick response time. Love the airport pickup!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(January 6, 2015) The absolute best company. Very friendly!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Always the Best
(January 6, 2015) Winner Airport Valet Parking is the best at the airport! The drivers and staff are always courteous and pleasant, price is right, and checking in is a breeze. The only airport parking I will use!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Again
(January 5, 2015) Second time using Winner and was as satisfied as the first time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Long term parking with white glove service
(January 4, 2015) Great service, great and cheap parking your a winner " winner"!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(January 4, 2015) We have been using Winner Parking for quite a few years and are extremely happy with the price and service. The drivers are nice and courteous and friendly. We will use them whenever we travel out of the Philadelphia Int'l Airport. The Larsons
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great First Experience
(January 4, 2015) Had to wait a few minutes when dropping off the car but no big deal. A valet drove us in our car to the airport. He was very friendly and drove my car responsibly. When getting home from our flight, our car was delivered to the terminal in minutes. Great experience. Will definitely use again! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
Best airport parking in Philly
(January 3, 2015) We always use Winner Airport Parking when we travel. It's way more convenient than having to schlep your luggage onto and off of a shuttle and the drivers are friendly and usually entertaining.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
drop off/pickup
(January 2, 2015) Not sure the drop of at terminalf and pick up with my own car to return to lot is of any value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service
(January 2, 2015) No wsiting going to airport , drivers were polite & friendly. I did not worry about being in the passenger seat while they drive me to airport. After I called for pickup, the wait was 5-10 minutes. The usual expected time. I recommend that you should definitely use their service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Above and beyond
(January 1, 2015) I am a regular customer of Winner, and I will continue to be. Winner delivers professional, friendly service. On this trip I left my appointment book behind at their office. Before I noticed my mistake Winner was already calling to ask how they could help. They even offered to mail my appointment book to me. Winner always exceeds my expectations!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(December 31, 2014) Very good service. No problems and everyone pleasant and cheerful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Winner is a Winner
(December 21, 2014) We have used Winner Airport Parking for many years. I would highly recommend thenm. The receptionists and drivers are polite and friendly, the service is quick. You don't have to get on a shuttle. They drive you to the airport in your car so you don't have to transfer luggage. We were in an accident on the Walt Whitman Bridge on the way to Winner Parking. They take pictures of all sides of your vehicle before exiting the facility. I called and asked them if I could get a copy of those pictures for insurance purposes. They gladly e-mailed them to me and I sent them on to my insurance representative, thus facilitating our claim. I wouldn't consider any other parking facility when flying out of the Philadelphia Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Different Experience
(December 21, 2014) I didn't expect to be driven to the airport in my own vehicle, so that was a little strange to start with, and that really is not for me since I don't like other people driving my vehicle. The guy who picked me up at the airport could not drive a stick shift, though he claimed he had one and I cringed each time he shifted......I will try other options the next time I leave out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(December 20, 2014) This service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service from winner
(December 19, 2014) Service was a WINNER
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Best!
(December 19, 2014) Excellent! We use Winner every time we travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Winner car parking service
(December 17, 2014) We arrived back on a very busy Sunday night but we did not have to wait long considering the high volume and the excess traffice because of the Eagle game just down the road.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
satisfied customer
(December 9, 2014) iwas was very satisfied with the service.same as in the past.i parked at winner several times in thepast,and will reccomend it others.keep up the good work. i plan to use it again,next time i travel. sincerely,jane n.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
winner parking
(December 8, 2014) we were picked up at the airport in our own car. great service have used winner before and no complaints all good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use them again
(December 4, 2014) First time using Winner and was very happy. Can't beat the price and convenience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Wouldn't park anywhere else!
(December 3, 2014) We've used this place to park for years. Always fast, courteous service from the check-in desk personnel to the driver who takes us to the airport, to the driver who picks us up. We ALWAYS use their 'white glove' option of airport deliver/pick up in our own car so we can leave right from the airport. We've never had to wait more than 15 minutes for our car to be delivered at the arrival gate. Can't recommend highly enough!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I may fly out of Philly from now on so I can use this service
(December 3, 2014) Despite arriving at 4am, the staff was not only awake but also friendly and attentive. The fact that I could get my car brought to me at the airport was so width the nominal fee charged for that service. Great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Would definitely use again!
(December 1, 2014) Very convenient and would definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(November 30, 2014) Always a good experience I highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
the best
(November 26, 2014) Excellent. Only use Winner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 25, 2014) The service and employees were very courteous and punctual. We will definitely use your service again. Thanks Denny
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Price
(November 24, 2014) Drive and Go Service took a little long to get car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Consistent good service
(November 23, 2014) I've used Winner exclusively for several years, and they always provide good and consistent great service at a fair price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will be back
(November 23, 2014) 2nd time using Winner Valet. Both times were great, highly recommend them. From departing to arriving everything was a smooth experience. Knowledgeable staff and drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(November 19, 2014) I've been using Winner for years and they are a Winner!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
wait time at airport
(November 19, 2014) Check in went well. Office staff and both drivers courteous and professional. Problem was with wait time for pick up at airport. We waited 25 minutes to get picked up with our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
bill not itemized
(November 18, 2014) My bill was not itemized. Thus the price seemed high. I phoned but manager did not leave a return phone number. i have been coming here for years and I'm afraid you may be pricing us out of using you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Winner Parking
(November 17, 2014) I have been using them for at least 15 years and would not use anyone else. Everyone is courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Terrific
(November 17, 2014) Service was great as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place for airport parking
(November 16, 2014) We have been using Winner airport parking for years and recommend you for others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(November 15, 2014) I have been using Winner for over 10 years. I have been very pleased with service although it is a little expensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(November 14, 2014) All went well, though I think the price is getting a little high. You should be up front about the additional cost of having vehicle delivered to the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Probably the only reliable part of our past two trips
(November 13, 2014) We recently used Winner Airport Valet Parking for two separate trips. Both times we had courteous and friendly drivers to take us to the airport in our car. We give extra props to the first driver in October who managed to stay chipper and cheery despite my son screaming his head off in his car seat. We paid the extra fee to leave from the airport, but for the short time we met the other two men who brought us our car, they both helped us pack everything up and were perfect gentlemen. We just booked Winner for a 3rd time. This may be the one time where the lesser cost does buy you more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A+ As Usual!
(November 12, 2014) I have nothing to say by EXCELLENT! All around EXCELLENT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(November 10, 2014) All went well with drop off and pick up . This company has my recommendations and will use them again. Friendly and courteous drivers. Good job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(November 7, 2014) The staff was friendly and courteous and quick! We just got our luggage and he was there in a flash! We will definitely use Winner again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Satsifed Once Again
(November 4, 2014) We have used Winner Airport Parking in the past and find teir service to be excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Misrepresentation
(November 4, 2014) Upon arriving I was told that there is no shuttle bus and an employee will drive me to the Terminal in my own car as this is Valet parking. I always understood Valet parking to merely mean that you drop off your car and then a Valet parks it in its proper spot. Was I supposed to tip the driver?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great service
(November 3, 2014) nice and friendly drivers and quick checkout service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Winner Parking Service - Totally Awesome!
(October 31, 2014) On my recent trip to Phoenix I used Winner Parking. Service was excellent from pulling into the lot, being driven to the airport and then my car was brought to the airport upon my arrival in Philadelphia. I have used Winner before and will used them again on my upcoming vacation. Why change to another service when you already are using the best? Thank you Winner - you are a winner!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(October 30, 2014) Very good. Drivers were courteous and the check-in and check out were quick. Car was the way we left it.Lot was clean and secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 23, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(October 23, 2014) no shuttle, used our car, quick in and out, polite and courteous staff and safe drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rating for Winner Airport Valet Parking
(October 23, 2014) Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car. From the moment I drove into your lot to the time when you dropped my car off at the airport to me I can say I knew I had picked the BEST Airport Valet Service. Your employees were so kind and very competent. I would use Winner Airport Valet Parking service again and will tell all my family and friends to pick the Best! Prices are good too. Thanks, Eleanor Watkins
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
service
(October 21, 2014) your service was great and your drivers were exelent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(October 20, 2014) The attendant and the car jockey were both friendly and professional. Everything happened in a timely manor, as expected. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(October 16, 2014) The Winner lot is about 4 miles from the airport, but that inconvenience is offset by the reasonable price especially for multi-day trips. They process you in quickly and get you to the airport within 10 to 15 min. You call them for pickup when you collect your baggage and then they are there within 10 to 15 min. it costs an extra $15 to avoid taking the driver back to the lot. That seems a bit steep. $10 would be more like it.
 
Verified Stay Review
White Glove
(October 14, 2014) As always, this is the best parking at any airport I have ever used, both nationally and internationally. The while glove service is the perfect way to travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
perfect as always
(October 14, 2014) quick check in, quick drive over to the airport. friendly helpful drivers. always choose here because they are so great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thankful I found Winner Parking
(October 6, 2014) This was so convenient and all of the service was Great! I will definitely use them in the future as well as recommend them to friends and family! Thanks Winner Parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
So easy and smart
(October 6, 2014) Very convenient and easy. Everything is done in your own car, so you go from there parking lot to the airport with their driver in your own car. Your bags are unloaded, your car is taken back to their parking lot, and returned to you after your trip. Amazing, easy, safe, and reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding Experience with Winner Airport Valet Parking
(October 6, 2014) The whole experience was professionally handled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time Use
(October 4, 2014) First time for using Winner for parking at the airport. Very satisfied with their service. Quick check-in. Friendly driver. Worth extra to leave directly from airport for home. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
o
(October 4, 2014) Staff was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(October 4, 2014) Everyone courteous. Wait for car a little longer than expected. I got an oil change while there and was disappointed with condition of floor mats and carpet. They did not use any protection and were covered in grease.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.