Search:

Central Air Park Reviews

Central Air Park
7601 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 492-5353


based on 795 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 530 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$9.50$8.0016%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Vegas
(April 27, 2016) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Experience
(April 25, 2016) The drivers are friendly, respectful and very helpful. The shuttle was there for us both leaving and coming back very quickly. I highly recommend parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt and efficient service
(April 24, 2016) Using this parking st vice was wonderful. The service was prompt and efficient. The drivers were gentlemen and very pleasant and courteous. I will definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 20, 2016) EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUICK PICKUP & QUICK ARRIVAL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 13, 2016) Parking was easy and the drivers carried out bags on and off the shuttles. Wait time was short and drivers were courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Coupons
(April 12, 2016) Would like to receive competitive coupons, this is the only lot that we use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good experience
(April 6, 2016) Friendly & efficent drivers. Easy to get to and close to the airport
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
best parking for phil airport
(April 4, 2016) I've used several parking services over the last several years for Philadelphia airport, and this one is the best. There has been NO waiting for shuttles on dropping my car off, in fact the shuttle bus has often waited for me to get out of my car. On return, there is a 10-15 min wait. Very organized, very well done! A little pricier than other lots, but the service is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 30, 2016) less than 5 mins to get to the airport maybe 10 mins to get back to the park - but once I called they were there in 7 mins so approx 15 mins total to get back to the car Both Drivers were very nice and friendly My car was exactly the way I left it Easy access to get back home and easy off ramp to get to location I would definitely go back there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'd use again
(March 22, 2016) The people were friendly and efficient. The shuttle pulled up to my parking spot, picked me up and gave me a card with the location on it and the driver used that same card to take me back to my parking spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On-line pre payment is very convenient.
(March 20, 2016) The shuttle saw us arrive and followed us to our parking spot. The return pick up was only a few minute wait. This is a quick and convenient method to access the terminals.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Trip
(March 17, 2016) Central drivers were very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job!
(March 17, 2016) Another great experience with Central Air Park. Just toooo easy and a great value to boot! Thanks... see you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(March 12, 2016) Great experience at Central Airpark. Minimal wait for vans each way and great service from drivers. Forgot something in car and rode back to lot and then back to airport with time to spare. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Jim Whittaker
(February 19, 2016) I always park at Central Park and am pleased to share that this recent experience was the very best. On both ends of my trip I was greeted by the shuttle within a few minutes, the driver was courteous and helpful with our luggage. Despite the power outage the check out clerk was helpful and efficient. I am a customer for life, thanx Central Park, Jim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love this parking spot!
(February 19, 2016) I've used this parking lot twice and each time I made an online reservation for a discount, pulled in and parked and was promptly picked up by the shuttle. After getting my luggage, the shuttle pulled up and took me back. So easy!! and worth the $6-9 a day compared to shuttle services or inconveniencing family at an airport where you CANNOT pull over to the curb for more than 30 seconds to load or unload. Well worth it and an easy experience! Thanks !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Central Air Park Review
(February 16, 2016) Check out was smooth and all employees were extremely pleasant and communicative. Lot has easy entrance and exit. Couldn't ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Timeliness
(February 15, 2016) After waiting 20 minutes for the shuttle I ended up calling to find out when they would be coming. They arrived 10 minutes later.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Sit back and relax
(February 14, 2016) Quick Easy Convenient at a reasonable Price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(February 11, 2016) The shuttle was waiting as I pulled into the lot and took me directly to the terminal without waiting for anyone else to pull into the lot. The stuttl was also at the baggage claim as I retrieved my bag. Excellent timing!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Job!!
(February 2, 2016) Great job! Drivers very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Improved from previous visit
(January 25, 2016) My wife and I immediately were picked up on arrival at lot. Coming back, arriving at airport, we had to wait around 5 minutes. The couple trips previous to this, we had to wait significantly longer. I was considering finding a different lot, but I will stay with Central Airpark for the time being as you seem to have improved your pick up service. I looks like you have lost some business comparing the number of cars to years back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
It was a cold wait!
(January 24, 2016) The drivers for Central Park are always cheerful and helpful. But waiting 20 minutes in the COLD after calling for pickup seemed long, especially after seeing 2 shuttles each for other lots coming by as we stood there waiting....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ben
(January 15, 2016) I Used to to park at cheaper price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Solid option
(January 2, 2016) Not easy to separate these options but Central Air was curteous , on time and reasonable . All you can ask.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My review
(December 31, 2015) Very good service this time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Unfortunate Surprises
(December 8, 2015) Surprise #1: Our driver informed us that Central Air Park is being purchased by Parking Spot. We have had great experience with Central, not so with the other one. Surprise #2: Although the subtotal price was about as quoted, the estimate did not include a wopping 22.5% tax added to that amount. This is a significant omission.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(December 2, 2015) This was my first time using a parking service, and I was so impressed. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot, a shuttle was waiting for us. The attendant was so friendly! On the return trip, we waited about 5 minutes after calling for the shuttle. Once again, the driver was extremely friendly. I highly recommend Central Air Park to anyone flying out of Philadelphia airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Got lucky that I happened upon Central Air Park
(November 17, 2015) I'm new to the Philadelphia area and wasn't sure whether to grab a cab, park n fly, etc, so I did a little online research and happened upon aboutairportparking.com. This was the day before my trip, so my options were somewhat limited, but I booked with Central Air Park and hoped for the best. Central Air Park was conveniently located, looked safe (tall fences and security at the entrances) so I felt comfortable leaving my car. As soon as I parked, the shuttle pulled up next to my car so I didn't have to wait at all. I was only one on the shuttle so I made it to my terminal in less than 10 minutes. I was given a card with my parking location and the number to call upon my return. Upon my return, I called the number and was told where to wait for the shuttle. The shuttle took over 20 minutes to arrive, so that was a little frustrating. I called the number again after 10 minutes and the girl answering the phone was a little rude, saying the shuttle should ave only taken 10 minutes and did I know what to look for. She was not very helpful. But there were 3 other parties on my shuttle and I was the last one to be dropped off. Which I had no problem with, I was dropped off right in front of my car and the driver put my suitcase into the backseat of my car. I was charged only $40+ for 5 days of parking! I would highly recommend Central Air Park and will definitely use them again should I need to.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(November 12, 2015) Excellent service to/from the terminal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 Stars
(November 12, 2015) Better than expected. Shuttle was there both on departure and arrival days. I'll use again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service!!!
(November 11, 2015) The only way to have made my experience better, would have to of had a Star Trek teleportation system put in place. On arrival, I parked my car, shut the door and the shuttle was there waiting for me. When we needed to be picked up from the airport, I called and was picked up within 10 minutes and was back at my car within 5 minutes. Excellent service!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(November 10, 2015) Everything was great. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(November 5, 2015) never had a bad experience with Central Air Park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very nice
(October 29, 2015) so far we are satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(October 22, 2015) The shuttle delivered me to the airport promptly and the driver was very courteous. From the airport, I waited only about 10 minutes for a pickup. Once at the parking lot, the driver pulled up to my car and so very nicely loaded my large bag into my car. This was not requested of him, but was very much appreciated as I have low back problems. My only "issue" is that I was not able to pay cash upon exiting the lot. I had a reservation with a deposit and a discounted rate and was forced to use my credit card. Not a huge issue just a minor irritant!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
waite time at airport
(October 14, 2015) Wait time at airport on return trip seemed excessive. Time was late morning but wait time was 15-20 minutes. Rather long when you are anxious to return home. Also shuttle driver was not helpful with luggage getting on or off the shuttle like other services I have used.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't know
(October 11, 2015) Great with wide spaces
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not sure what you mean but satisfied.
(October 8, 2015) I only had to wait 5-10 minutes when I arrived at the lot. But when I came home since my phone needed to be charged I could not call. So I must have waited about 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
EASY IN, NOT SO EASY OUT
(October 6, 2015) Location was easy to find(good directions)Only had to wait about 7 minutes for shuttle(@5am) which is not bad at all. The driver(s) for both departure and return were exceptional, very pleasant and helpful! Problem came when we returned to the car w/dead battery. Asked the attendant if there was a jump service. When she finally got around to paying attention to me, her SURLY 1 word answer(no)was not helpful&her attitude for payment was just as bad!!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly Service
(October 6, 2015) This is the first time that I didn't use the airport parking when travelling so I was a little worried about the parking. I was highly impressed with the service. I arrived at 1:15 pm to drop off my car. The van driver came right over to my car and loaded my baggage. We proceeded to the airport and he unloaded my bags. Upon return to the airport at 3 pm, a simple call to the lot and the van arrived 2 minutes after we arrived at the pick-up zone Again, the driver took care of my bags. The driver drove me directly to my car and loaded my bags into my car. Both drivers were extremely friendly and the service was unbeatable. The van was clean and the lot was well lit.Don't hesitate to use this parking lot. It has the best deal when reserving and paying online. I will be using this parking lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Wait time
(October 5, 2015) I always park at Central Air Park when I fly in and out of PHL. I have been very satisfied with the parking. I feel my car is safe in the lot, and when I arrive, the van is usually there to take me right to the airport. However, sometimes it takes a while for someone to answer the phone and I also find I am waiting 15-20 minutes for the van to come to the airport to get me. I see several other parking vans drive by two or three times before Central Air Park gets there. The cashiers are usually not very pleasant either. The van drivers are wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(October 3, 2015) We've parked here several times when flying out of Philadelphia airport. Easy to find, quick and courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport Parking
(October 2, 2015) I have no complaints about the time we parked at the Central Parking parking lot. Everything was great. I will be parking here whenever I travel by plane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and Efficient
(September 30, 2015) Hi, I had a great experience and will definitely use this service again for my upcoming trips. Driver was courteous and there was no waiting for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Helpful and caring staff.
(September 17, 2015) We arrived at our car after two weeks away. Our battery was completely dead. While looking up the number for AAA, Mr. Tomaro (sp?) Service an employee, came by offering assistance. After getting the car started, he refused any compensation, simply encouraging us to pay it forward!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service.
(September 15, 2015) Our experience with Centralairpark was fine, as usual. The young man who drove us to the airport and picked us up was very courteous, loading and unloading our bags on the shuttle, and loading them into my car. Thank you. Claire Sniegoski
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Wait Time at airport
(September 9, 2015) Shuttle to airport was immediate. Shuttle from airport 35 minute wait. Not Happy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(September 9, 2015) Easy access, Quick service, polite, professional. Need I say more. Easy internet reservation. A 'no brainer' whenever I fly from PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good place to park!
(September 3, 2015) The location was good and all of the employees that I interacted with were pleasant, efficient and courteous. The wait to be picked up was a little long and I was surprised that I could not pay with cash but....I will use them again next time I fly out of Philadelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pleased patrons
(August 30, 2015) we are multiple users and have always been pleased with your availability and promptness.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
exiting
(August 30, 2015) though the parking and pickup was excellent, it was marred by the check out girl who was not courteous and very disrespectful.... i had papers to prove that i had paid online and that clearly indicated the balance to be paid on check out, being not familiar with the facility i followed one of central buses into the park, apparently i drove in where i was not suppose to and as such i did get a white piece of paper at entrance that was i was to hand in on exit.... that girl don't need to be there
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First worst experience!!!
(August 25, 2015) When we arrived at 4:30 AM, we were surprised that we had to wait almost 15 to 20 minutes for a shuttle to take us to the airport! While we were standing outside of our car, a shuttle pulled off! He was not riding around. More people began to come in and were upset as well, before they came I walked over to the cashier's booth to inform her that we were waiting. Her response was, she didn't know we were here???!!! One family began placing their items back in their car to go else where. We did see people come to the gate as if they were coming in, but they decided not to. This is the first time this has happened with us!!! We did however make it in time for our flight, which was disastrous!! Thinking twice about using you guys again. Sorry after years of your service, this was the worst.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
i tried to sign in and it told me i was not registered
(August 22, 2015) very good experience using you again 8/23/2015 - 8/29/2015
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(August 19, 2015) Shuttle was waiting at end of lot when we arrived..When we got back just missed shuttle.Called number one arrived within 7 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 17, 2015) Highly recommend - used a web coupon and secured a sweet rate. Did not wait one minute for the shuttle dropping off & picking up, and the customer service was excellent @ the office and on the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long Wait
(August 16, 2015) I have used this parking service for several years without any problems. This year after landing I called and waited over 15 minutes before anyone showed up; there was a lot of other vehicles there and we were waving but driver drove past; never did a rerun. I called again after ten minutes and had to wait another 10 -15 minutes before another van arrived. Observation was that all other parking lot vendors drove by about every 10 to 15 minutes but not this service. I will give them the benefit of the doubt and use again. Prices are excellent and most drivers and teller person always exceptionally friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Central Park best there is
(August 10, 2015) Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
What do you mean?
(August 10, 2015) I was very pleased.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Driver talked about everyone under his breath.. miserable
(August 10, 2015) Pick up was very easy at 4am. Apparently we never received a ticket from our pick up driver that you give the driver on the way back. On the way back, "the parking spot" bus had passed us three times before central air parking showed up. The driver talked about every person who he dropped off. He even make a comment about a girl who kept getting in his way. When we got in, we didn't have a card that is usually provided, and when he asked our stop he said it was all the way back by the exit. We said, oh that's okay.. he said, no it's not I have people waiting. We had called in advance to about prepaid parking. We weren't able to print out our receipt and the girl said that it was fine and to just show the receipt on our cellphone. The two women at the exit were upset that we didn't have the print out and even more upset that our cellphone had a crack on the screen. We would have never showed it on our phone if we didn't get the okay before hand. This service was poor all around. Be prepared to be talked about if you complain about wait time or get in the drivers way. We'll be parking at "the parking spot" for future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love Central AirPark
(August 7, 2015) I love this company for airport parking. The shuttles are always there and the drivers are very courteous and helpful with my luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wunderbar
(August 6, 2015) First time using Central Air Park. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
I'm changing my parking from Central
(August 1, 2015) They did not except my pre-paid voucher that I bought online. So I paid more than if I just drove off the street the day of my flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Excellent
(August 1, 2015) Very excellent experience. Bus driver very helpful. We were picked up and dropped off at our car which was greatly appreciated. We will definitely be using Central Air Park again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best airport parking facility!
(July 31, 2015) We always use central when fly out. Wish they had specials for people like us. Very pleased with them, especially your staff, they are awesome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Inconsistent Service
(July 30, 2015) Facility was clean and pick-up was fast upon arrival. On return, we waited forever and the van had the wrong front display banner "International" instead of Central Park. We realized it was our van as it pulled out of zone 3 since there was a Central Park sign on the side. It was a very hot evening and the van was blowing hot air, instead of air conditioning. The cashier was not very pleasant as we paid our fee. We will give Central Park another chance in the future, but you need to get your act together.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Customer Review
(July 29, 2015) The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. No complaints at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 28, 2015) I have been parking in Central Park for many years I am very satisfied. the drivers are always helpful and polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous staff
(July 27, 2015) Staff was prompt and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 23, 2015) The shuttle driver very nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Fraud
(July 23, 2015) The service that was suppose to be provided was airport parking including shuttle to and from the airport. After over a half hour of unanswered phone calls we were forced to take a taxi. I have a taxi receipt, a record of phone calls as well as a video of their employee saying that he is unable to check messages on the system and the phone calls not going through.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Happy
(July 19, 2015) This is the fourth time I have used Central when going out of town. Each time my wait time has been five minutes or less. I plan to use them every time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(July 15, 2015) No problems. Drivers were helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
nice place to park!
(July 13, 2015) shuttle drivers were great, parking was good, no issues, check out process...well a little snippy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(July 8, 2015) Very helpful driver. A good experience in value and all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(July 7, 2015) Would definitely recommend your lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I will use CAP the next time I fly out of PHL
(July 6, 2015) I was pleasantly surprised at the ease and cleanliness of the CAP experience. Staff was polite and vehicle was just as I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(July 5, 2015) I have not had any problems with your service. When in need of parking, I choose your company. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pretty good
(July 2, 2015) We waited awhile to get on the shuttle from the parking lot. But, coming from the airport to the parking lot was only for 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(July 1, 2015) We didn't have to wait for the shuttle either on the way to the airport or upon our arrival home from the trip. The staff was pleasant and courteous. Their were plenty of spots in the guarded lot. I have used Central Air Park before and will use them again for future trips!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
10 day park
(July 1, 2015) Both leaving Central Air Park for the airport and returning, the drivers were excellent! They were professional and friendly On both trips, each offered to help with the luggage (I'm using a cane so that was very helpful). Overall a good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(June 29, 2015) Been parking at central air park for a few years and they are awesome!! I feel I can trust my vehicle there
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Exceptional
(June 26, 2015) I'll definitely use again, excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything worked perfectly
(June 19, 2015) Everything worked perfectly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking
(June 16, 2015) We have used a few companies and now only use Central Parking they are very good about picking you up and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
staff was very courteoue
(June 15, 2015) service was very good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(June 4, 2015) Coming back we should have called the shuttle a little earlier, but it wasn't their fault we waited a bit. In general the drivers couldn't have been more helpful and the process was smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent experience
(June 3, 2015) When I arrived the ticket machine at the entrance was not working. I had to drive over to the exit and get my entrance taken care of. It was resolved right away. The driver picked up a ticket for me. Other than that minor issue, checking in and out was easy. Shuttle bus was great. Drivers were great as well. I will definitely use this parking facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(June 2, 2015) Great Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Makes travel easier
(May 21, 2015) Friendly shuttle drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Honest opinion
(May 19, 2015) Great service. The drivers are respectful and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thumbs up
(May 13, 2015) The shuttle was there as we pulled in and on the return, it showed up in 5 minutes or less without having to call. Close to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Central Air Park
(May 7, 2015) The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. The wait time to be picked up at the airport was less than ten minutes. The drivers are always friendly and professional. I won't use any other service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick Pick up upon return
(May 4, 2015) Drop off was quick and pick up on our return was also quick. We will use Central Air Park again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Too Long
(April 26, 2015) Getting to the airport was very easy. Getting picked up after our trip took too long. They need more vans.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
I'll use them again!
(April 21, 2015) The service is inexpensive compared to many other remote parking lots and it's only a short shuttle ride to the airport. On departure at 8:00am on a Saturday we only waited 5 minutes for the shuttle. On arrival at 12:50am on a Sunday we waited just over 20 minutes for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(April 13, 2015) The shuttle was waiting for me when I parked and then again as I picked up my checked bag.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good price and shuttle, just a little hard to find
(April 13, 2015) Our usual airport lot was full, so I looked online and found Central Air Park for a similarly reasonable rate. We drove to the airport in a surprise snow and had a bit of trouble making all the turns to get to the remote lot (perhaps because of a temporary detour?), but we were able to park quickly and were picked up immediately. Our drivers on both ends of our trip were remarkably pleasant and helpful. We could not have asked for a prompter pickup upon our return and the checkout process was straightforward and fast. We will definitely return to Central Air Park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Almost went by us.
(April 10, 2015) After collecting our luggage and making a phone call to the rental lot letting them know that we were ready to be picked up, we stood at the curb and waited for the shuttle. It seemed like forever. As the shuttle approached, we noticed that the driver didn't even make an attempt to make his way over to us. In fact, I had to yell at the top of my lungs to get his attention. At that point, he stopped in the middle of the road, where we finally boarded. After getting inside, one of the other passengers commented that if I hadn't yelled, the driver would have just kept on going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Central airport parking
(April 9, 2015) Very courteous and helpful driver, even put luggage in trunk for us.Lot was very clean and secure.Will definitely come back!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.