Search:

The Parking Spot 2 Reviews

The Parking Spot 2
7601 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 492-5353


based on 840 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 575 reviews
$9.50 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
 

 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I give parking spot a rating of five
(December 6, 2016) I have use parking spot for years I have no complaints the drivers are courteous and helpful to and from the airport,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 2, 2016) The best, very little wait time to and from the airport. Right to our car and we never had to touch a suit case. All employees were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service was great
(November 18, 2016) did not have any problems with parking and getting shuttel. Very good service
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
nothing
(November 18, 2016) easy to find the parking place and getting a shuttel. service was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review
(November 1, 2016) The only reason I gave a 4 star was the wait time to be picked up when my flight arrived. The Parking Spot 1 Van looped repeatedly but I was in Parking Spot 2. No van and when I inquired with the Parking Spot 1 van driver he said I had to call them. THis was not indicated on the card I was given with my car location spot. Will use again though. Absolutely no wait time when I parked to get to airport. Driver and cashier extremely friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Not sure what you are asking for?
(October 21, 2016) This service is just wonderful. WE have used it numerous times and it is the only way to handle arriving at airport stress free. Your employees are always polite and very courteous. We just love The Parking Spot!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
my Exeperience
(October 15, 2016) I had a great experience at The Parking Spot 2. Once I arrived the shuttle to the airport was actually waiting on me. Easy Access to the lot from 95 on the way back was the same experience, I only waited a few minutes for the shuttle to pick me up and take me to the lot. I give them a 5 star rating and when I travel again I will be using their services!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking made easy
(October 13, 2016) We reserved a parking spot in advance and were able to quickly find a spot. The van was waiting for us. The driver was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(October 12, 2016) I loved the fact that at 11 pm, I did not have to wait long for the shuttle to arrive to take us to our car. Great Job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
supervisor
(September 30, 2016) 1st time using this airport parking. Everyone was very nice and customer service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Phil. Spot # 2
(September 30, 2016) U need more Exit signs to get out of the lot at night time .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Usually better
(September 13, 2016) Mid-afternoon arrival; I waited for a shuttle, but none arrived until after I threw in the towel and called. Once I called, a shuttle came within approximately 12 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
awesome service
(September 6, 2016) we were truly pleased with the service we received at the spot 2. We traveled last week and the service could not have been better. From the minute we drove into the spot there was a driver waiting to take us to our departing flight. When we came back we literally came off the plane, out of the airport and stepped right onto the shuttle. When we checked out, the cashier was patient and accommodating even offered 2 bottles of water. It was truly a pleasant experience all the way around. We will always use the spot as our parking partners. thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
excellent
(September 5, 2016) there was a considerable delay in getting the shuttle . Otherwise, it was okay not a big deal
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
excellent
(September 5, 2016) I was satisfied with the systme.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(August 30, 2016) Great Service. Will definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(August 29, 2016) The Shuttle was waiting at the airport and parking lot. The staff were pleasant and helpful. They did a great job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking at parking spot 2
(August 23, 2016) the service was good workers were courteous. I would recommend your service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(August 16, 2016) A+ in every way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service !
(August 8, 2016) I love this lot, the shuttle was waiting for me as soon as I exited my car and upon arrival back to PHL was pulling up outfront before I even called. Ride was quick and not crowded and the drivers are always friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 5, 2016) Parking Spot 2 was great. Drivers were friendly and helpful with our luggage and right there to take us to the airport. When we got home we called and they were there to pick us up within 5 minutes. I will definitely use Parking Spot 2 again next time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hit the Spot
(July 31, 2016) Very prompt and polite service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All Good
(July 27, 2016) Pickup at lot and airport was quick. No issues to report.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service!
(July 26, 2016) I was very pleased with my discount I received and the convenience of using airport parking! Check-in and check-out process was quick and efficient! Will be using them again and will recommend to friends!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good service
(July 21, 2016) Very quick and friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I always use spot 2
(July 20, 2016) Every thing was a ok as usually
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
5 Night Parking
(July 3, 2016) Overall good service; flight returned during rush hour. So, wait time for shuttle when we returned was about 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best airport parking
(June 8, 2016) Never disappointed parking here. There was a van that picked us up right at our car and headed to the airport. Coming home there was a van right at the airport to take us to our car. The drivers are the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good
(June 8, 2016) overall very satisfied staff very friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall, a good experience
(June 1, 2016) Overall, good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good choice
(May 28, 2016) Easy access to lot from hiway, no waiting for shuttle, good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Still having cashier problems
(May 28, 2016) Drop off & pickup were speedy, friendly & helpful. But the cashier inaccuracies of the old Central AirPark haven't gone away. They still can't accurately process a coupon from AboutAirportParking. Overcharged $13
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Name change but still great service
(May 27, 2016) Drivers are friendly and prompt. Will continue to use the service and find it very convenient as I am a monthly traveler.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no waiting
(May 26, 2016) shuttle was there when we landed so we were lucky,no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(May 25, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(May 23, 2016) Everything was fine. There were no issues or concerns.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service - but hard to find
(May 21, 2016) When we made our reservation online, it was through Central Park parking. So when we arrived at 4:00 a.m, we spent quite a bit of time looking for Central Park parking lot which no longer existed. We finally pulled into the Parking Spot and were told that the Parking Spot had bought out Central Park and we were in fact, in the correct location. PLEASE MAKE SOME NOTE ON THE CENTRAL PARK WEBSITE THAT CENTRAL PARK IS NOW THE PARKING SPOT. We were already quite nervous about traveling overseas and this confusion did not help. Other than that, 5 stars. The shuttle drivers were polite and very friendly (even at 4:00 a.m.) and assisted us and our luggage on and off the shuttle. When we arrived back in Philadelphia the shuttle bus driver was very patient and gave us a few minutes to find my elderly parents who had wondered off. I will definitely use the Parking Spot 2 again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick, hassle free
(May 20, 2016) Easy parking courteous and helpful staff. Made my trip worry free and was far less than a shuttle service from my home. Love that I can lock my car take my keys and the lot is secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
RELIABLE
(May 20, 2016) reliable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(May 18, 2016) Very good experience. Driver very friendly. Cashier checking out very pleasant too. Definitely parking there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Park
(May 15, 2016) This was an easy place to park to get to airport. I had a coupon so was relatively low cost. Short shuttle ride snd friendly and safe drivers. Pick up zone on return was right outside baggage claim and only waited 3 for shuttle. Checking out/paying took a bit longer only because cashier was not at window. Don't know where she was but we waited about 1-2 minutes for her. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Signage
(May 14, 2016) Both drop off and pick up went smoothly. My only complaint was that between the time I made my reservation with Central Park and the time I arrived to park (2-3 wks.) the name was changed to Parking Spot 2 on all the signs. I would have liked a heads up email. I had to pull aside to call to find out if the address was correct.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park; poor signage
(May 10, 2016) Everything about the shuttle was great, except that no where on my confirmation did it say that the signs would say The Parking Spot and not Central Air Park. I drove past it trying to find the lot and only after going a mile out of my way did i realize I had passed it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Central Air Park Review
(May 4, 2016) Pleased with the parking lot and shuttle service. Only issue was that I reserved online for a discounted rate. I paid a deposit to receive the discounted rate. Unfortunately I was not able to print my reservation. Therefore when I went to pay I was charged full price on top of the reservation deposit. I was informed that they could not accept reservation tickets off of a phone. I wound up paying more than if I had never made a reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
About airport parking
(May 1, 2016) Very easy and fast smooth transaction thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Vegas
(April 27, 2016) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Experience
(April 25, 2016) The drivers are friendly, respectful and very helpful. The shuttle was there for us both leaving and coming back very quickly. I highly recommend parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt and efficient service
(April 24, 2016) Using this parking st vice was wonderful. The service was prompt and efficient. The drivers were gentlemen and very pleasant and courteous. I will definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 20, 2016) EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUICK PICKUP & QUICK ARRIVAL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 13, 2016) Parking was easy and the drivers carried out bags on and off the shuttles. Wait time was short and drivers were courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Coupons
(April 12, 2016) Would like to receive competitive coupons, this is the only lot that we use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good experience
(April 6, 2016) Friendly & efficent drivers. Easy to get to and close to the airport
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
best parking for phil airport
(April 4, 2016) I've used several parking services over the last several years for Philadelphia airport, and this one is the best. There has been NO waiting for shuttles on dropping my car off, in fact the shuttle bus has often waited for me to get out of my car. On return, there is a 10-15 min wait. Very organized, very well done! A little pricier than other lots, but the service is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 30, 2016) less than 5 mins to get to the airport maybe 10 mins to get back to the park - but once I called they were there in 7 mins so approx 15 mins total to get back to the car Both Drivers were very nice and friendly My car was exactly the way I left it Easy access to get back home and easy off ramp to get to location I would definitely go back there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I'd use again
(March 22, 2016) The people were friendly and efficient. The shuttle pulled up to my parking spot, picked me up and gave me a card with the location on it and the driver used that same card to take me back to my parking spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On-line pre payment is very convenient.
(March 20, 2016) The shuttle saw us arrive and followed us to our parking spot. The return pick up was only a few minute wait. This is a quick and convenient method to access the terminals.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Trip
(March 17, 2016) Central drivers were very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job!
(March 17, 2016) Another great experience with Central Air Park. Just toooo easy and a great value to boot! Thanks... see you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(March 12, 2016) Great experience at Central Airpark. Minimal wait for vans each way and great service from drivers. Forgot something in car and rode back to lot and then back to airport with time to spare. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Jim Whittaker
(February 19, 2016) I always park at Central Park and am pleased to share that this recent experience was the very best. On both ends of my trip I was greeted by the shuttle within a few minutes, the driver was courteous and helpful with our luggage. Despite the power outage the check out clerk was helpful and efficient. I am a customer for life, thanx Central Park, Jim
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love this parking spot!
(February 19, 2016) I've used this parking lot twice and each time I made an online reservation for a discount, pulled in and parked and was promptly picked up by the shuttle. After getting my luggage, the shuttle pulled up and took me back. So easy!! and worth the $6-9 a day compared to shuttle services or inconveniencing family at an airport where you CANNOT pull over to the curb for more than 30 seconds to load or unload. Well worth it and an easy experience! Thanks !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Central Air Park Review
(February 16, 2016) Check out was smooth and all employees were extremely pleasant and communicative. Lot has easy entrance and exit. Couldn't ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Timeliness
(February 15, 2016) After waiting 20 minutes for the shuttle I ended up calling to find out when they would be coming. They arrived 10 minutes later.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Sit back and relax
(February 14, 2016) Quick Easy Convenient at a reasonable Price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(February 11, 2016) The shuttle was waiting as I pulled into the lot and took me directly to the terminal without waiting for anyone else to pull into the lot. The stuttl was also at the baggage claim as I retrieved my bag. Excellent timing!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Job!!
(February 2, 2016) Great job! Drivers very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Improved from previous visit
(January 25, 2016) My wife and I immediately were picked up on arrival at lot. Coming back, arriving at airport, we had to wait around 5 minutes. The couple trips previous to this, we had to wait significantly longer. I was considering finding a different lot, but I will stay with Central Airpark for the time being as you seem to have improved your pick up service. I looks like you have lost some business comparing the number of cars to years back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
It was a cold wait!
(January 24, 2016) The drivers for Central Park are always cheerful and helpful. But waiting 20 minutes in the COLD after calling for pickup seemed long, especially after seeing 2 shuttles each for other lots coming by as we stood there waiting....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ben
(January 15, 2016) I Used to to park at cheaper price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Solid option
(January 2, 2016) Not easy to separate these options but Central Air was curteous , on time and reasonable . All you can ask.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My review
(December 31, 2015) Very good service this time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Unfortunate Surprises
(December 8, 2015) Surprise #1: Our driver informed us that Central Air Park is being purchased by Parking Spot. We have had great experience with Central, not so with the other one. Surprise #2: Although the subtotal price was about as quoted, the estimate did not include a wopping 22.5% tax added to that amount. This is a significant omission.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(December 2, 2015) This was my first time using a parking service, and I was so impressed. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot, a shuttle was waiting for us. The attendant was so friendly! On the return trip, we waited about 5 minutes after calling for the shuttle. Once again, the driver was extremely friendly. I highly recommend Central Air Park to anyone flying out of Philadelphia airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Got lucky that I happened upon Central Air Park
(November 17, 2015) I'm new to the Philadelphia area and wasn't sure whether to grab a cab, park n fly, etc, so I did a little online research and happened upon aboutairportparking.com. This was the day before my trip, so my options were somewhat limited, but I booked with Central Air Park and hoped for the best. Central Air Park was conveniently located, looked safe (tall fences and security at the entrances) so I felt comfortable leaving my car. As soon as I parked, the shuttle pulled up next to my car so I didn't have to wait at all. I was only one on the shuttle so I made it to my terminal in less than 10 minutes. I was given a card with my parking location and the number to call upon my return. Upon my return, I called the number and was told where to wait for the shuttle. The shuttle took over 20 minutes to arrive, so that was a little frustrating. I called the number again after 10 minutes and the girl answering the phone was a little rude, saying the shuttle should ave only taken 10 minutes and did I know what to look for. She was not very helpful. But there were 3 other parties on my shuttle and I was the last one to be dropped off. Which I had no problem with, I was dropped off right in front of my car and the driver put my suitcase into the backseat of my car. I was charged only $40+ for 5 days of parking! I would highly recommend Central Air Park and will definitely use them again should I need to.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(November 12, 2015) Excellent service to/from the terminal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 Stars
(November 12, 2015) Better than expected. Shuttle was there both on departure and arrival days. I'll use again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service!!!
(November 11, 2015) The only way to have made my experience better, would have to of had a Star Trek teleportation system put in place. On arrival, I parked my car, shut the door and the shuttle was there waiting for me. When we needed to be picked up from the airport, I called and was picked up within 10 minutes and was back at my car within 5 minutes. Excellent service!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(November 10, 2015) Everything was great. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(November 5, 2015) never had a bad experience with Central Air Park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very nice
(October 29, 2015) so far we are satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(October 22, 2015) The shuttle delivered me to the airport promptly and the driver was very courteous. From the airport, I waited only about 10 minutes for a pickup. Once at the parking lot, the driver pulled up to my car and so very nicely loaded my large bag into my car. This was not requested of him, but was very much appreciated as I have low back problems. My only "issue" is that I was not able to pay cash upon exiting the lot. I had a reservation with a deposit and a discounted rate and was forced to use my credit card. Not a huge issue just a minor irritant!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
waite time at airport
(October 14, 2015) Wait time at airport on return trip seemed excessive. Time was late morning but wait time was 15-20 minutes. Rather long when you are anxious to return home. Also shuttle driver was not helpful with luggage getting on or off the shuttle like other services I have used.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't know
(October 11, 2015) Great with wide spaces
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not sure what you mean but satisfied.
(October 8, 2015) I only had to wait 5-10 minutes when I arrived at the lot. But when I came home since my phone needed to be charged I could not call. So I must have waited about 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
EASY IN, NOT SO EASY OUT
(October 6, 2015) Location was easy to find(good directions)Only had to wait about 7 minutes for shuttle(@5am) which is not bad at all. The driver(s) for both departure and return were exceptional, very pleasant and helpful! Problem came when we returned to the car w/dead battery. Asked the attendant if there was a jump service. When she finally got around to paying attention to me, her SURLY 1 word answer(no)was not helpful&her attitude for payment was just as bad!!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly Service
(October 6, 2015) This is the first time that I didn't use the airport parking when travelling so I was a little worried about the parking. I was highly impressed with the service. I arrived at 1:15 pm to drop off my car. The van driver came right over to my car and loaded my baggage. We proceeded to the airport and he unloaded my bags. Upon return to the airport at 3 pm, a simple call to the lot and the van arrived 2 minutes after we arrived at the pick-up zone Again, the driver took care of my bags. The driver drove me directly to my car and loaded my bags into my car. Both drivers were extremely friendly and the service was unbeatable. The van was clean and the lot was well lit.Don't hesitate to use this parking lot. It has the best deal when reserving and paying online. I will be using this parking lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Wait time
(October 5, 2015) I always park at Central Air Park when I fly in and out of PHL. I have been very satisfied with the parking. I feel my car is safe in the lot, and when I arrive, the van is usually there to take me right to the airport. However, sometimes it takes a while for someone to answer the phone and I also find I am waiting 15-20 minutes for the van to come to the airport to get me. I see several other parking vans drive by two or three times before Central Air Park gets there. The cashiers are usually not very pleasant either. The van drivers are wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(October 3, 2015) We've parked here several times when flying out of Philadelphia airport. Easy to find, quick and courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport Parking
(October 2, 2015) I have no complaints about the time we parked at the Central Parking parking lot. Everything was great. I will be parking here whenever I travel by plane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and Efficient
(September 30, 2015) Hi, I had a great experience and will definitely use this service again for my upcoming trips. Driver was courteous and there was no waiting for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Helpful and caring staff.
(September 17, 2015) We arrived at our car after two weeks away. Our battery was completely dead. While looking up the number for AAA, Mr. Tomaro (sp?) Service an employee, came by offering assistance. After getting the car started, he refused any compensation, simply encouraging us to pay it forward!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service.
(September 15, 2015) Our experience with Centralairpark was fine, as usual. The young man who drove us to the airport and picked us up was very courteous, loading and unloading our bags on the shuttle, and loading them into my car. Thank you. Claire Sniegoski
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Shuttle Wait Time at airport
(September 9, 2015) Shuttle to airport was immediate. Shuttle from airport 35 minute wait. Not Happy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(September 9, 2015) Easy access, Quick service, polite, professional. Need I say more. Easy internet reservation. A 'no brainer' whenever I fly from PHL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good place to park!
(September 3, 2015) The location was good and all of the employees that I interacted with were pleasant, efficient and courteous. The wait to be picked up was a little long and I was surprised that I could not pay with cash but....I will use them again next time I fly out of Philadelphia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pleased patrons
(August 30, 2015) we are multiple users and have always been pleased with your availability and promptness.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
exiting
(August 30, 2015) though the parking and pickup was excellent, it was marred by the check out girl who was not courteous and very disrespectful.... i had papers to prove that i had paid online and that clearly indicated the balance to be paid on check out, being not familiar with the facility i followed one of central buses into the park, apparently i drove in where i was not suppose to and as such i did get a white piece of paper at entrance that was i was to hand in on exit.... that girl don't need to be there
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First worst experience!!!
(August 25, 2015) When we arrived at 4:30 AM, we were surprised that we had to wait almost 15 to 20 minutes for a shuttle to take us to the airport! While we were standing outside of our car, a shuttle pulled off! He was not riding around. More people began to come in and were upset as well, before they came I walked over to the cashier's booth to inform her that we were waiting. Her response was, she didn't know we were here???!!! One family began placing their items back in their car to go else where. We did see people come to the gate as if they were coming in, but they decided not to. This is the first time this has happened with us!!! We did however make it in time for our flight, which was disastrous!! Thinking twice about using you guys again. Sorry after years of your service, this was the worst.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
i tried to sign in and it told me i was not registered
(August 22, 2015) very good experience using you again 8/23/2015 - 8/29/2015
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(August 19, 2015) Shuttle was waiting at end of lot when we arrived..When we got back just missed shuttle.Called number one arrived within 7 minutes.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.