Search:

Central Air Park Reviews

Central Air Park
7601 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 492-5353


based on 660 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 395 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$8.25$6.2524%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great airport parking experience
(October 21, 2014) Finding the parking facility was easy. There was plenty of parking space available, so I did not have to hunt for a parking lot. As soon as I got my luggage out of the trunk, the shuttle pulled up behind me, opened the door, and driver greeted me with a smile. He offered to help with my luggage but I just had carry-on baggage. Before we exited the gate, he took time to explain to me the check-out process. The ride to the airport was quick, the shuttle was clean, so no problems there. Upon my return I had to wait about 10 minutes, driver was courteous. I felt bad because I did not have any change on me to tip him. I returned at night and found the parking facility to be well lit. It was gated and it made me feel secure. The check-out process was as it had been previously explained to me. I gave the cashier a copy of my reservation I had made on line,she promptly honored the online discount, and I was on my way. I must say I was very pleased with the quality of customer service and the price charged. I will certainly use Central Air Park again and definitely recommend them to any one.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Went Fine
(October 15, 2014) Everything was fine. I used a coupon code for 6.45 a day; definitely worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy trip
(October 13, 2014) Central was very easy and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient Operation
(October 1, 2014) Shuttle service was quick and the driver was helpful with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Central Air Parking
(September 30, 2014) Parking at your facility was great the driver was there to pick us up before we exited our car. I called your number and the shuttle picked us up from the airport within about five to ten minutes. We actually had the same driver come to the airport upon our return and bring us back to your lot. He asked us about our trip and was very courteous. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!!
(September 28, 2014) Very considerate and timely! Pleasant experience! Will definitely use you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
satisfied customer
(September 21, 2014) I give the experience 5 stars because both going and returning, the driver actually got off the bus to help with the luggage. Not a long wait for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
thank you
(September 18, 2014) was very please with the service. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
bag left behind
(September 11, 2014) my wife left one of her bags behind. it was returned to office and picked up no our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 4, 2014) I like Central Park because there is always space, I can get a discount online and service is very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wait times
(September 1, 2014) Upon arrival to parking lota shuttle was immediatly available as almost always. There was about an 8 minute wait at the terminal on the return. All the drivers were helpful and friendly. We will continue to use Central Air Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(August 23, 2014) Safe with ample parking. Quick shuttle service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
wait time
(August 21, 2014) Would try again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always A Pleasant Experience
(August 6, 2014) I have enjoyed the professionalism and efficiency of Central Air Park for several years and have never been disappointed. I have had to use the Air Park on short notice and for vacations. The Staff is always friendly and helpful. I will continue to use Central for future parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Central Air Park Phila pa
(August 3, 2014) We have been using Central Air Park for about a year. It is convenient and easy to get to air port. The gentlemen driving the vans have all been professional and pleasant. We recommend Central every chance we get Thanks for some get service The Dunleavys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy
(August 2, 2014) We have parked in other lots before. We were extremely happy with time at Central Air Park. I don't even have any suggestions to improve. Thank you we will come again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Central Air Park review
(July 16, 2014) Everything was great except the checkout. The cashier line was about 6 cars deep and each one took a very long time. The cashier was rude and annoyed when I asked if we were charged extra for the long time we waited in checkout. I really was excited about Central Air Park, and becoming a frequent user, and we have had nothing but POSITIVE comments about our shuttle drivers every time, but that cashier was a negative mark.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING
(July 11, 2014) GOOD AND SATISFACTORY SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Satisfied
(July 9, 2014) Driver was friendly and quick to pick up. Satisfied with all aspects parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
bill
(July 6, 2014) very satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Central was great!
(July 4, 2014) Soon as we parked the car, a shuttle pulled up & the driver assisted us with our luggage. We were at the airport within 10 minutes. I thanked the driver & he told us to have a nice trip, just save my ticket & look for a Central park shuttle when we returned. After our trip, we came out of the airport & I saw not 1, but 2 Central Park shuttles! I was in disbelief, thinking one of them has to be the one to take me & my kids back to my car. Yves picked us up & again, he picked up my very heavy luggage, along with our other 3 bags & placed them all on the shuttle. He asked for my card & we were on our way! He was very friendly & professional and he even asked the kids if they had a great trip! Checkout was just as nice! Wish I remembered his name from last Tuesday around 5. The young man was very courteous & friendly! Of course, with the rush, I forgot to print my coupon. He waited patiently as I pulled up the information on my phone, so I could get my discount. I can honestly say, I will use Central Air Park again. The parking lot was not in a bad area, but conveniently close to the airport. My car was not tampered with & was secure for 6 days! Shuttle service was superb & it was not overcrowded. We had our choice of seats on both trips, 7am flight out & a 6pm return! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
early morning arrivals at central air park
(July 4, 2014) I had to walk around until I found the transport bus to the airport but the driver said he just started, but that was the only complaint I could think of about this parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
What is "Review Title"?
(June 27, 2014) A good experience. I will certainly use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Central Park
(June 22, 2014) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Consistently Great
(June 3, 2014) Have been using Central Air Park at least 2 times a month for the last 3 years. Great driver staff. The road from Central Air to the Terminal is curvy and bumpy. Would appreciate if they would slow down a bit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worth the cost
(May 18, 2014) Liked how everything was handled except we had to wait between 15-20 minutes to be picked up. Still worth the cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Philadelphia
(May 18, 2014) We waited in line to check out 20 minutes before we got up to the window; two cars in front of us. The attendant did not give us credit for the advance payment we made on line and I had to call the next day for a refund. Our shuttle experience rated 5 stars. The car was in the condition we left it in. Staff was courteous and lot was clean and well lit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park central
(May 12, 2014) . When we came home. When we got there on the morning the van was waiting for us to park the car. The gentleman was real nice and helpful. The lot was very clean. The car was the way we left it. Nw hen we arrive home we only had a five minute wait. All staff members were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(May 9, 2014) We received excellent service from the staff at Central Air Park. The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived and as soon as we parked our car, it came to pick us up. The driver was very courteous, helped us with our bags both getting on the shuttle and off at the airport. When we returned home, the shuttle came for us within 5 to 10 minutes after we called for a pick-up. That driver was also very courteous helping us with our bags on and off the shuttle and took us right to our car when we arrived at the Central Air Park. Both shuttle drivers were careful drivers which made the trip relaxing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
AAA
(May 6, 2014) Have used Central Air Park in the past and have always been satisfied. Drivers very helpful with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
central air part
(May 6, 2014) Everything about parking at Central Air Park in Philadelphia was great - the price, the shuttle driver, the staff. Especially learning that we can become a Frequent Parker at any CAP location - in June we will be parking at Newark for almost 3 weeks. Now, when I need a place to leave the car, I won't have to waste time checking out a number of places, I can just contact CAP.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
central air park
(April 30, 2014) will park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nice ovarall
(April 24, 2014) We entered the parking lot and we were picked up right away by the shuttle driver. We were a bit concerned how the driver drove up to the terminal. He should be sent to a driver's ed. course b/c of the roller coaster ride we had during our time in the bus. On the way back was a different story. Aside from waiting about 10-15 minutes, (which was not that long), the ride back to the lot was pleasant and the driver was courteous. Overall, I would use them again. I figure there are a lot of drivers employed at the facility and the odds of getting the same person who took us to the terminal would be low. Next time we go to an amusement park, I'll think of that ride to the terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A great service
(April 24, 2014) I was very happy with Central Air Park during our recent vacation. Had no problems whatever. My only suggestion (this was the first time using Central Air Park) would be more explicit instructions. I have used other services and they have offices and personnel who do everything. I didn't know where to park in the lot, if I needed to let someone know I was there, how to summon the shuttle to go to the AP. When we returned, I was unsure where to wait and if I had to call Central to let them know I was waiting. It all worked out and we got the shuttle to return to the lot in good time, in fact, not having to call and wait for the shuttle to leave the facility to get us was faster! Will definitely use them again!! Economical too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service as usual
(April 21, 2014) fourth time I used you since December. no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Left me in the parking lot.
(April 15, 2014) It was OK. The bus passed me while I was trying to get to my flight. I was even screaming for it to stop. I had to call the counter to have them send another van my way. I did get another van to come by and I got to my flight on time. I did have to wait to be picked up on my return, but it wasn't too bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
first experience
(April 13, 2014) First time doing this on my own. Process went through on computer easy. Lot was clean ,secure, not as scary as I thought. Drivers were helpful and courteous. A plus for first time flyer out of Phila. You do have to have a cell phone to call from and they only accept credit cards, which is safe for the cashier. I would use again on future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sterling Service
(April 10, 2014) Prompt pickup upon parking and super courteous service all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 22, 2014) Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Good Place to Park Your Car
(March 16, 2014) I have been parking my car atCentral Air Park for several years,and that means5-6x a year.Never had any problems.Prompt service,most of the time hardly any waiting to be picked up and taken to the airport and only occasionally the wait to be picked up from the airport rarely took longer than 15-20 minutes.Recommend to everybody-Park your car at Central Air Park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Courteous staff
(March 14, 2014) Convenient. The drivers are allows very pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Recommend
(February 22, 2014) Shuttle was there and ready to go when we parked. Friendly and courteous service! Same experience heading back to car. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(February 20, 2014) Upon arrival at the park, the bus was waiting. The driver was extremely courteous and helpful with the baggage. Upon return, we waited outside the airport about 6-7 minutes and the same driver again was extremely courteous and helpful. The best consideration of all the parks I have used.
 
Verified Stay Review
cancelled due to snow
(February 17, 2014) My flight was cancelled. I did not use your facility this time. I will definitely use it in the future. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(February 13, 2014) The Best lot in Phila. We always come back.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(February 13, 2014) Have used this parking lot several times now an everytime was very good will continue to use them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Much appreciated...
(February 11, 2014) Timeliness to and from the airport was good. Staff were very courteous. Snow had been removed around our car so leaving was not delayed. Check out was quick. Our car was where we had left it. We will use your facility in the future. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Returning to the cold
(January 28, 2014) Both leaving the parking lot and returning, the shuttle driver got off the shuttle to help with my bag. I've had several experiences in the past when they did not. Overall, pleased with the experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Central Air Park
(January 21, 2014) It took 3 calls and 30 minutes while other shuttles from competitors passed by repeatedly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Review
(January 19, 2014) Shuttle pulled up behind us we parked; cheerful driver delivered us directly to airport Marriott where we were staying. On our return, about a ten-minute wait to be picked up at the airport. Not unreasonable. Satisfactory service all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(January 6, 2014) The Central Airpark shuttle is always available, never had to wait or to call.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking and staff
(January 3, 2014) My experience with the parking facility was great. Both drivers were very, very helpful and I would certainly use this location again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
shuttle review
(January 1, 2014) Service was great! The driver was very courteous and friendly. We called when we deplaned and the shuttle arrived at the terminal within 2 minutes. Both times thedriver carried our bags and was very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(December 31, 2013) I have used Central Park several times over the past few years, and am and have been satisfied with the experience. This trip your drivers each way were friendly and courteous, but the driver on my way home was extremely helpful. I am now a senior citizen, and he not only unloaded my suitcase from the van but placed it in my car trunk for me, and since I was the last passenger, he stood and chatted with me for a few minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(December 31, 2013) Very good service. Shuttle was there immediately to take me to the airport. Had to wait about 15 minutes for it when I returned, but still not bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
For the price on coupon was worth it
(December 29, 2013) The price on coupon was better than most lots in area. The wait for shuttle was longer than rest but not horrible. Attendants were courtesy & helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Experience
(December 26, 2013) Very good experience. I had some trouble when I picked up my car. The people were extremely helpful. I will definitely use your service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Waiting for pick up from Airport
(December 24, 2013) We've used Central Air Park for years now and have been satisfied with the service. When we returned to the airport on 12/22/2013 we waited a little longer than normal. This may have been due to the holiday travel season.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Worth Parking
(December 16, 2013) The online coupons, the parking facility, shuttle service and convenience to the airport is good. Staff was very courteous. Everything about the place was good except I would encourage you to put more vans in circulation. I saw more of your competitors vans than I saw of yours. The wait time was a little long. I know its costly but you have to invest if you want to grow the business. Also, I would invest in a new payment computer system. It takes more time to get out of the parking lot than it does for the shuttle service to pick you up, find your car and you leaving. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(December 11, 2013) Great service all the way around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(December 11, 2013) Hello, I was very impressed with the lot and shuttle service. However, I was very disappointed in the fact that I paid more because I didn't show my confirmation letter at checkout and wasn't asked for it. I had a very long day with a 5 hour delay and never made it to the lot until 10:30 pm with a car covered in snow. My receipt showed I owed $70 at checkout but was charged $109. I didn't hear the amount and I was so tired I just gave my credit card. I called when I realized what had happened and said I could fax my receipt with the discount to them. They said no. I was very unhappy with this. I realize it was my fault for not reading the receipt, but I would hope this could be rectified by me faxing in my confirmation receipt. Thanks, Cindy Kissinger
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport parking
(December 9, 2013) Great place to park. I like the fast and friendly service , reasonable rates and fast pickup and delivery. I've been using you lot for the last ten years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Central Air Park
(December 9, 2013) Everything was great, except when we went to check out and pay. We gave the cashier our reservation,but she had already processed the ticket and would not refund us. She told us the manager would take care of the refund in the morning and we are still waiting. This is from September 22nd. The manager stated that he is sending it through corporate and they have not processed this refund yet. Can you help? Today is Dec 9, 2013. If there is anything you can do to help us we would really appreciate it. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(December 8, 2013) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time Use
(December 8, 2013) Left @ 5AM & returned @ 11PM so traffic was light. Easy access to lot & prompt ride to terminal. Wait on return was 5 minutes plus as we saw at least two "Parking Spot" vans go by. Like the large vans over the extended Econolines used by others. Will use again as drivers were helpful with the luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient, courteous
(December 5, 2013) We used Central Airpark over the Thanksgiving weedend and found the experience outstanding. There was virtually no wait for the shuttle to or from the airport. The drivers were also very courteous. We will surely be using them in the future for our trips. Bob C.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(December 3, 2013) Excellent service, both drivers very helpfull
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(November 20, 2013) everyone was curtious, and the shuttle wait time was approprate shuttle was clean inside and out
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
New Customer
(November 18, 2013) Everything was great except the wait time for a pick up at terminal B. 20 minutes is too long for a pick up. We saw 6 express park and at least two of all your other competitors while we waited.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thanks so much
(November 18, 2013) The shuttle arrived in a timely manner -- very little waiting. However, it was the aftermath of our short drive to your parking lot which was important. When we got to our car, it wouldn't start, nor did our key fobs work, and we couldn't open the door. Our driver, whose name we did not get, kindly allowed us to wait in his van either until AAA arrived or until he had to go pick up someone else. As it turned out, AAA took 1 hr to arrive, and it was a quiet time at your parking facility. Eventually another driver (his name sounded like Yellow), came over. He knew something about our kind of car, Prius, and he showed us a key which is hidden in the fob. We had not known it was there. We were then able to get into the car and pop the hood. However, then we found out that the Prius does not have a normal battery, so we had to wait for AAA. We are grateful to the two drivers who showed so much compassion to us, and we will be sure to use your facility next time we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
OUR TRIP
(November 15, 2013) AS ALWAYS CENTRAL DID A GREAT JOB. CAME RIGHT UP TO US WHEN WE ARRIVED. SHORT WAIT TIME AFTER ARRIVING.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prompt service
(November 15, 2013) The service I received was prompt. I will use this parking service for now on. The drivers were very nice and helpful; I needed to find the bridge to take me into NJ, the driver told me how to get to 95, his directions were on point. A few months back I used anothr airport parking company, I was not aware they were going to take me to the airport in my car, needless to say, I will NEVER use them again but, will recommend Central Air Park to my family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our experience
(November 12, 2013) Shuttle was right there when we pulled in to start our vacation. Driver was helpful with our luggage. we waited about ten minutes for the shuttle after making call that we have our luggage. But overall I thought the service was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
positive
(November 11, 2013) Had a very positive rental. Also, the price was fair.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient/timelyhelpful
(November 11, 2013) The drivers, especially the one who took us to the airport, was very pleasant and helpful with our luggage. I'm not sure how long we had to wait for the shuttle to return from the airport, but it wasn't very long maybe 5 minutes. The cost with the on line discount and $6 credit card deposit was very reasonable compared to other shuttle services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Leave your car here!
(November 7, 2013) I will use Central Air Park again. Service was prompt, staff courteous, and it was easy to leave the car and felt it was safe. Price was most reasonable compared to other parking places in the area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Variable service
(November 6, 2013) The drivers are always courteous. Most will provide a card with your location on it without your having to ask. Not all help with luggage, however. One driver on a recent trip did not lift a finger to help my wife with a heavy bag. On the return, the driver jumped to the curb and insisted on bringing in all the luggage. On the other hand, the people that answer the phone when you call for a pickup are often brusque. It's as if you're bothering them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Welcome Home
(November 5, 2013) Prompt courteous service with a smile. One of the best experiences with airport parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
consumer
(November 4, 2013) I felt comfortable leaving my car in the lot that was well lit and 24 hour security. The price was great and I would recommend it to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle Wait Time
(November 4, 2013) Arrival at Central Air Park is very easy. The shuttles are abundant & awaiting customer's arrival, however, the wait for a shuttle for pick-up at the terminal is very long. I usually arrive at 11:30 PM, it then takes at least 20 minutes for a shuttle to arrive. At first I thought it was the time, however I see other parking lot patrolling the area for customers - The Parking Spot; Wally's; Preflight, etc.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park Star
(November 4, 2013) From start to finish a pleasure to park at Central Air Park. Easy In & Easy Out - Fast shuttle service. Convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very convenient
(October 30, 2013) very convenient, close to airport& easy to use.Only suggestion: didn't know where to wait after I parked but bus came right away. Also would have been convenient to pay in full when you make the reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No wait time...
(October 24, 2013) shuttle staff were the best. Did not experience any wait time whatsoever. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
what a nice driver!
(October 20, 2013) The wait was non-existent, inasmuch as someone from my flight had already called in. My driver was courteous and talkative. But the real test of his professionalism was finding my car. Maybe it was exhaustion from my 16-hour day, but I swore my car was parked @ D-2, and didn't have my card to verify its location. The driver (Friday evening around 6:30p.m.) drove me up and down the rows looking for my car without success. He then asked me to pull out my automatic car door opener and there it was, in A-1, with its lights blinking. What a patient, forgiving guy! I'll definitely use Central Air Park again, but will make SURE I have my little ticket in hand!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Not back yet
(October 17, 2013) My trip was extended and I haven't won't return until the 21 october
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
recent experience
(October 14, 2013) Just a few items that could be addressed: a]. when we returned on 10/11 just before midnight we called from the baggage claim area. Felt at that hour the 15 minute wait was acceptable but just a bit too long. b]. we were never told that writing on the lot entrance caused a problem and we wrote out spot location on it. Caused some delay in the time for exiting the lot. All in all we were quite satisfied with this, our initial experience with Central Air Park, and would definitely use the service again along with recommending it to fellow travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Courteous drivers
(October 10, 2013) Will continue to use this lot as I have many many times before
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pat
(October 7, 2013) Did not have any problems and will probably us them the next time we need them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Do it again....and again..and....
(October 3, 2013) I will definitely park here again. There was an issue with printing the parking tix, however the staff handled it well and it was just minutes to print them in the office. I may have lost all of 5 min., no problem. The staff was reliable , knowledgeable , professional ,and most importantly...On Time! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good service
(September 29, 2013) Shuttle was ready when I park. Driver was courteous. Reached Airport without delay. When I returned back, I called for picup. Shuttle came in about 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Terrific
(September 26, 2013) Central is a great reliable parking facility. Their drivers always help me with luggage and timing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review comments
(September 26, 2013) Parking was easy, shuttle was fast right there to take us to airport, pricing was good. I liked getting to make a reservation. Very happy with service and will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Experience
(September 26, 2013) Very Friendly and efficient staff. Pick-up was prompt at both ends of the trip. My on-line discount was honored and the price was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Central Air Park comments
(September 21, 2013) Our entire experience, Shuttle drop-off and pickup, the lot, and personnel, at Central Air Park was better than expected. The only hiccup was that the cashier was unfamiliar with the internet discount and we were delayed a short period of time during checkout while she and the manager on duty figured out how to correct the total amount so it would coincide with the printout from the web site reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait to airport - great on return and all else
(September 19, 2013) On 9/6, we waited nearly 30 minutes for the shuttle to the airport, causing some tense moments and running through the airport. While we waited, a shuttle van entered the lot and immediately left. Everything else - condition of the car and lot, staff courtesy, check-out, return shuttle to the lot - was excellent. We have used Central many times and this was the first time that there were any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great.
(September 9, 2013) No waiting departing or arriving. Smooth transition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very nice
(September 7, 2013) Everything went will, I just wanted to know if you could send me a membership card I lost the one I had. And thank you for everything
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient
(September 6, 2013) I'll definitely recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(September 6, 2013) The lot was well lit. The driver to the airport was helpful and very polite. The driver from the airport did not help with luggage on or off the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Marion Elliott
(August 31, 2013) It was good service.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.