Search:

FLL Park Safe Reviews

FLL Park Safe
901 Old Griffin Road
Dania, FL
(954) 404-7688


based on 280 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 275 reviews
$6.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$8.99 Daily: Covered Valet
$8.99 Daily: Cruise Parking

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Happy with my choice
(October 24, 2014) Very satisfied with my choice to park with fll park safe. I chose them based on all of the previous excellent reviews stating they were on time, the staff was courteous and the cars were safe. All of this is true. And the price is fair. It took about 15 minutes from walking in the door to leaving in the shuttle for the airport. It took about 20 minutes to get picked up upon return. My car was waiting and I was on my way. I will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
my new parking
(October 23, 2014) We were a little nervous trying a new parking service. DONT BE! FLL parksafe exceeded our expectations. They make you feel like they are picking up & dropping off family at the airport. They even knew our flight was a little late and called us to let us know they had a driver already at the airport when we were ready. We will be a customer for life. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very satisfied
(October 22, 2014) It was just perfect, thanks very much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy Parking
(October 1, 2014) Shuttle bus was quick for drop off and pick-up at the airport took about 15 min.(not a problem). Much less expensive than parking at airport. Staff was courteous.Check in and out was quick! The car was safe for our 5 day trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service and Price
(September 20, 2014) Check in was quick. We left for the terminal within 10 minutes of check in. The staff was friendly and helpful with my 90 year old mother. When we returned a shuttle picked us up at the terminal 15 minutes from when we called. Check out was quick and my car was waiting when we arrived at the lot. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Favorite Airport Parking
(September 18, 2014) I always use FFL Park Safe. I am never disappointed. Always fast service and very friendly drivers. They always have my car ready and waiting when I return. My choice every trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ft lauderdale overnight parking
(September 10, 2014) The ac didn't work in the van. Drivers were friendly and check in and out was quick.m I would use the service again but you have to get that actually fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worth It!!
(September 3, 2014) This having been my first overnight parking experience for an extended time (5 days) with my new car, I was hesitent. I definitely selected the right place to leave my vehicle. Thank you so much for putting my mind at ease. The care provided by Matthew not only of my car but even of myself and my sister on the trip to and from the airport was respectful yet personable. Whether it was a shuttle ride at 5am or noon on a hot day, he was polite and friendly. As I am embarrassed to admit, when I returned from out of the country without any US currency to extend a tip for my appreciation, Matthew continued to be polite and respectful like a gracious friend. I wouldn't think twice about leaving my vehicle at this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
FLL Park Safe is the best!
(August 7, 2014) Excellent service, no waiting, courteous drivers, easy check in/out, great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking service
(July 31, 2014) Thank you for your job!Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Really great service
(July 22, 2014) Running late to airport. They got us checked in and to airport in minutes. Less than 10 minutes in picking us up on return and crazy fast checkout. This is how you run a business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mrs. Scott Kovi
(July 17, 2014) We had a wonderful experience with your company. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely use Your company again. Made our trip very easy and convenient. Thank you again!! Sincerely, The Kovi Family
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A good and positive experience.
(July 3, 2014) This was a very good experience; I will rate it as excellent . Everything went very smooth and easy from parking going to airport return from the airport an finding the car parked and ready to drive. You leave the car keys with the company (you do not nee them on your trip and one less thing to care about). I understood the waiting for the shuttle because the construction of the extended runway which distorted the traffic going in and out to the south from the airport. I will use them again as many times I would need and they are in business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied customer.
(June 27, 2014) Would definitely recommend FLL Park Safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I would do it again
(June 18, 2014) As the title says I would do it again, everyone was a curtious. On time. Everything as promised.. I had no worries if my car was safe. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Customer Service As It Should Be
(June 12, 2014) This was my first time using your company and I could not be more pleased. From beginning to end, your company was awesome!! I had made an error and made my reservation for PM drop off when it was for AM drop off...no problem. The shuttle driver to the airport was polite and courteous and helped with the bags. Upon return, our fantastic driver, John, picked my friend and I up curbside within 10 minutes of calling. What an asset to your company....he engaged in conversation with us---his customers, respectful in offering a hand or step when entering or exiting the van, genuinely interested in our trip and in how other drivers from Costa Rica dealt with traffic, long hours and tourists. Above all else, John was soft-spoken and well-mannered. The price was affordable and the car pulled out into the pick up lot for our convenience. I would highly recommend this company and look forward to my next visit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(June 10, 2014) Nice people, good service. I'll recommend it!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
FLL Park Safe Review
(May 28, 2014) Very professional, courteous & helpful drivers & staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
FLL park safe at Fort Lauderdale airpory
(May 22, 2014) Drivers were courteous and on time. Van clean. Check in and website efficient. Proximity to airport excellent. I would highly recommend this service..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good place
(May 19, 2014) When calling on pickup she said he was on his was but it still took a least 10 - 15 min.. but I have a nice car and it was just like I left it, it looked like they may have even washed it. I would use them again they were fast and nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(May 19, 2014) We arrived early and a shuttle was about to leave for the airport. The clerk told us to get on the shuttle and we will take care of the paperwork when you return. They called us while in Mexico to confirm the flight information for our return trip. Once we landed and went through customs, we called the shop and they told us where to go for our pick-up. Thye said, be on the lookout for the driver in about 15 minutes. The driver pulled up in 10 minutes. The staff we dealt with were all friendly, pleasant, courteous and professional. We will definitely use then again when we fly out of Fort Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good deal
(May 14, 2014) Convenience and good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I have no idea what this refers to
(May 7, 2014) II was quite satisfied with my experience. Everything was quite orderly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
perfect!
(April 16, 2014) I'll recommend someone to your business!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fine
(March 30, 2014) would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First Timer
(March 15, 2014) As a first time user I expected less. My wife and I are very happy with the actual experience. Both check in and check out were fast and courteous. I will use FLL Park Safe again and I recommend them to everyone who wishes to have stress free travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(March 12, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking
(March 11, 2014) Everything went smooth. They met all my expectations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service
(March 5, 2014) Shuttle took me IMMEDIATLY to the airport and was there to pick me up in less than 5 min. Friendly staff tops it off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No surprises
(March 4, 2014) Our parking experience was uneventful. The driver picked us up at the dock within ten minutes; he was helpful with the luggage and our car was sitting in the driveway when we arrived at the lot. So I will be sure to use their service next year if I can swing another cruise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 3, 2014) This was the second time we used Fll and service was great again. The shuttle bus was right there when we arrived at Ft. Lauderdale airport. The driver was great and we had the car washed so when we returned the car was immaculate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommend FLL Park Safe
(January 23, 2014) The service and care given to my vehicle was outstanding. I unintentionally left my cell phone behind in the vehicle, but found it in the same place I had left it. Would recommend their service and integrity to the customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(January 22, 2014) Great service, 2nd time I use them, wouldn't use anyone else
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(January 3, 2014) I have never experience such a good service especially during the holidays. I was really satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent experience
(December 30, 2013) We had an excellent experience. Staff was courteous, shuttle bus was clean and on time. Check in/out process went smoothly. I would highly recommend FLL Park Safe to my friends and family and will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good rate and friendly service
(December 28, 2013) This was my first time using this service, but next time I will go direct to save paying the agent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
EXCELLENT
(December 17, 2013) Staff very courteous. We called them and the driver came immediately. Both the driver and the person at the office treated us in a very proffesional manner. The car was already at the front waiting for us. We will definitely recommend this parking facility. If we need to travel in the future we will go with you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very satisfied
(December 11, 2013) This was the first time that we used a parking service and were extremely satisfied. When we dropped off the car, the shuttle was waiting for us. The ride was pleasant and the driver very friendly. When we returned from our trip, we called and within 5-10 minutes we were picked up and our car was parked right out front waiting for us. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AMAZING SERVICE
(November 22, 2013) My experience was more then satisfying. The staff at FLL Park Safe were courteous and speedy. KUDOS to you all. I found my perfect offsite parking when traveling out of Ft Lauderdale Airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Mr
(November 12, 2013) Very courteous and helpful staff. Check in and out was quick and efficient. The only negatives are the location; almost missed it in the dark Friday morning and the fact that I did not have direct access to your website which cost an extra $5:00. Would use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you
(November 12, 2013) Great rates, service and people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent! Why did it take me this long to discover this place?
(November 1, 2013) I frequently travel NYC -FLL for short hops. I just discovered this place and it is sure to become my LT Parking area of choice. Polite friendly service, and always ready to roll if you are in a hurry!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fair service
(October 30, 2013) Going great. Coming back fare
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful service, and staff
(October 26, 2013) All the staff was wonderful, professional and helped any way they could. They go above any normal service . They called me to check on my flight status , emailed me and called saying I know your flight just landed let's us know when your ready to be picked up. This is important , especially when your traveling alone and it's 1am. Every time I fly out of ft lauderdale I use this wonderful company . Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(October 17, 2013) Excellent service. No waiting more than five minutes. Very polite. My car was waiting at front door ready to drive home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Best
(October 12, 2013) There is enough stress in airline travel without having to worry about getting to the airport. I always drive and leave my car. FLL Park Safe takes the worry out of that portion of my trip. They are the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenient Safe Parking for Airport or Cruising
(October 1, 2013) Very efficient operation. Convenient location for either Ft. Lauderdale airport or cruise port. Safe and very affordable parking. Friendly staff and pick up time was about 10 - 15 minutes. Definitely would use this establishment again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(September 25, 2013) Everything was satisfactory. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recomended
(September 24, 2013) Will definatelely use About Airport Parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied customer
(September 24, 2013) Everything was timely and Everyone was extremely friendly . Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect parking lot
(September 18, 2013) I use FLL Park Safe for the first time this SEptember 2013, and I was very surprise by the perfect and courteous service I had. The staff is really kind, and be sure I will now always use this parking in the futur.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 12, 2013) The service was excellent. Shuttle was immediately available on both ends of the trip and my car was right at your office door when I returned. I will definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic Service
(September 7, 2013) The service was, as usual, fantastic. We have used this particular location previously and since everything was great last time, we used them again. The staff, from reservations (we used the on-line reservation once and called to talk to a person once) to the staff at the actual location, to the drivers was extremely friendly. Although they did present themselves in a professional manner, they also had great senses of humor (not only laughing at my jokes, but coming back with their own). There was no waiting time going to the airport and pickup was only a couple of minutes after calling them. They even refused to let us carry our luggage to the van or put it back in our car upon are return. (Sort of made us feel like royalty - or at least like very important people, not the average traveler!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
courteous attendants
(August 29, 2013) check in and check out was less than 5 minutes. Pick up timing was reasonable. attendant was courteous. My car was safe,no scratches or dents.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
outstanding
(August 25, 2013) i will recomand fll park safe to my friends, they are supper and very profesional,my next trip i will do my next reservation with fll park safe,there services outstanding, thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle wait
(August 23, 2013) Driver was courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
VERY GOOD
(August 14, 2013) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait time
(August 3, 2013) Had to wait to long for other people to get to the lot before taking us to the airport. Not organized.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
what is a review title....that is required>
(August 2, 2013) not necessary
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great guys
(August 1, 2013) I wouldn't use anyone else
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(July 30, 2013) At first we pulled up and were skeptical. You don't see the huge lot they have behind their building. They took us to the airport promptly. My husband forgot his sunglasses in the car and they were nice enough to bring them to us at the airport. When we returned, we waited ~5 minutes because they had other people to pick up. Overall, good service and close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service!
(July 22, 2013) Customer service was excellent. The gentlemen that checked us in was very nice and courteous. The shuttle was there ready to take us to the airport. Upon our arrival back, we simply had to call to let them know we landed and they came to pick us up immediately. The shuttle driver was a very nice man and helped with our luggage. The car was waiting for us in the front parking lot on our arrival back to the office and was as neat and clean as we had left it. No waiting once we were there! It was a very smooth process, convenient and affordable, and I would definitely use their services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
QUICK TRIP TO NASSAU
(July 13, 2013) The process was super fast and everything was done with efficiency and courtesy. When we got back the shuttle picked us up within 5 minutes of my call. My car was waiting for in front of the office. We paid for a cleaning and the car was spotless inside and out. Good show!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
(July 12, 2013) I use FLL Park Service often and they continue to live up to my expectations. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good experience
(June 25, 2013) I would definitely use them again. Very quick and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
escobar
(June 19, 2013) everything was perfect :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Well done!
(June 14, 2013) Good service. Would recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service and Friendly staff
(June 12, 2013) The guys are so friendly and helpful. They really make you feel safe and comfortable to leave your vehicle. The service is very quick and they make travel to the airport easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful service
(June 10, 2013) A+++ the service was to die for, i loved it i wouldn't might doing it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Top service
(June 3, 2013) Excelent service, on time to take us to the airport and back, service very professional, I will use it. Again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Positive Feedback
(May 30, 2013) I will certainly use your service again and will recommend you if the opportunity presents itself. You have a helpful and friendly staff,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(May 25, 2013) I have used many airport parking companies but, I received 5-star service form your company. The staff was courteous, check -in process was "AWESOME"...quick and efficient. The parking lot was clean, well lit and most of my car was "SECURE". The shuttle service was"EXCELLENT"..no wait time...from drop-off to pick-up. Keep up the good work. Kudos the "STAFF".
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Have no idea as to what is meant by "review title"
(May 23, 2013) I was quite satisfied & had a pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous & very helpful with any ?'s I had. In summary, I would not hesitate to use them the next time I need their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Check in and out was very quick
(May 21, 2013) Overall your service is very good and I would definitely use it again. Everyone was courteous and polite. The only problem was the wait time for the shuttle bus of about 15-20 minutes when I returned to Fort Lauderdale.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Courteous staff and good service.
(May 17, 2013) I received my vehicle back the way I left it and in a timely manner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review for FLL Park Safe
(May 12, 2013) Excellent service reasonable rates. the only negative was that my car was returned with a greater amount of dust. I realize that it rained during my abstance.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fll park safe
(May 5, 2013) An excellent experience, their staff was very professional and everything ran smoothly. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job!
(May 5, 2013) Good, friendly service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
FLL Park Safe
(May 3, 2013) We will use your service again the next time that we travel. Very courteous service, easy to get to and so close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to park
(April 27, 2013) We will use you again, very courteous staff, great check in and process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Favorite Airport Parking
(April 19, 2013) FLL Park Safe is an excellent service and I would highly recommend it. I park nowhere else when I travel. Rates are excellent. They are right next to the airport and it only takes minutes to get there. They are always organized and prepared for my drop off and pick up. The drivers are kind and will help with my luggage. When I return to the site, my car is ready and waiting. I've never had a problem after using them several times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fll park safe
(April 19, 2013) Easy,professional,efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking
(April 18, 2013) The staff was courteous,friendly and very helpful to my elderly parent. Check in/out was quick and efficient. Will come back again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(April 17, 2013) FLL Park Safe was easy and great to work with. Every person we dealt with was very courteous. Great price too!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
location
(December 3, 2012) Had a hard time locating the lot because of construction and looking for address number.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
professional
(November 29, 2012) first time used this service, will use it again and urge others to do so as well! Very coureous and professional. My van was waiting when the shuttle dopped us off! Appreciate it! Allen
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(November 28, 2012) Great friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Place To Park
(November 27, 2012) I love this parking place! It was everything I expected and more. The staff was kind and courteous (not easy to be at 5:00 am), check in was very easy and quick. The most important thing is they got me to my plane on time. The shuttle driver was very knowledgeable when asked directions about various passenger's departing area. Upon my return I found a very short wait for the shuttle to pick me up and my car ready and waiting when I arrived at the lot. Everything was in perfect order in my car, just the way I left it. I would use them every time I fly, but book earlier so I could get a better rate...my fault, booked last minute and on holiday.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best
(November 26, 2012) Very clean facility. Very courteous, efficient service. I would highly recommend FLL Park Safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly Recommend
(November 23, 2012) Easy to get in and out of. Courteous and friendly people. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff was very courteous and car was exactly as I left it.
(November 20, 2012) All in all the service and safety of leaving my car at the lot was very satisfactory.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 24, 2012) Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convenience!
(October 24, 2012) This was our 1st time using Park Safe and we were very pleased with service. We especially liked how pleasant the staff was, the security of the parking lot, and the quick & easy check in/out process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wow! A service provided exactly as advertised!
(October 24, 2012) FLL Park Safe delivers exactly as advertised - and then some. No hassles, period!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(October 24, 2012) Service all around was excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
my experience
(October 23, 2012) I have used this place twice now and will use them again. I don't have to think about my car at all when I leave it there. And the driver was very nice too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Could not have been better!
(October 18, 2012) Great customer service! FLL Park Safe made parking and getting to the airport incredibly easy. We waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle to the airport, the shuttle was clean and the driver was so friendly and made us feel very comfortable for our early morning flight. Upon our return we called the number provided, went to our pick up location and received the same great service back to get our car. Well worth the daily rate. They did a GREAT job!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pick-up @ Air Tran was confusing
(October 17, 2012) The driver was very polite but despite it not being clear about the pick-up place, so took a little longer to get other party; we'll use this business again because of bringing the car to the bags; maybe even wash. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 11, 2012) The experience was great everyone was very pleasant and professional. In fact I already recommended your services to my niece and her husband who are flying out of Ft Lauderdale tomorrow. Sandy and Michael Spetko and they are using your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nothing to improve upon
(October 8, 2012) I couldn't think of any way to improve anything, from help with bags to shuttle wait and time to/from airport.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.