Search:

Park N Jet Parking - 2 Reviews

Park N Jet Parking - 2
1244 S 140th Street
Seattle, WA
(206) 244-4500


based on 219 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 219 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$12.00$8.0033%
Outdoor Valet$12.00$8.0033%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park.
(October 25, 2014) These guys are awesome, we use them often. No complaints for service and they have the best rates in town!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Best Parking at Seatac
(October 16, 2014) I've been using Park N Jet for years now, and can't recommend them highly enough. They are always courteous, on time and treat me with great respect. Well done Park N Jet!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent, speedy service
(August 20, 2014) liked the experience, and will definitely use this lot again. Liked being able to pre-pay then not have to wait to leave. The only thing was I was confused how to get out of the lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sligh reservation
(August 15, 2014) It was a great experience and everything went as planned. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(August 7, 2014) I had a positive experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(July 13, 2014) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lot 2 experience
(July 11, 2014) Drop off and picked were flawless. I like the facility as it seems very secure. I have never had a problem with my vehicle when left there. The staff was courteous and easy to deal with. The only negative was with the call to get picked up. The system cut me off before I could finish. I stopped a lot 1 driver to call for pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(July 9, 2014) We had a great experience with park and jet. We did not have to wait long to get to the airport. We waited less than 5 minutes to get picked up from the airport and our car was waiting for us when we got back to park-n-jet with the keys inside.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Used to go on vacation
(July 8, 2014) This was by far our best and first time to park at park n jet parking 2. We spent less and the service was excellent, when we returned our car was there and ready to go. Will only park here from now on. Friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Used to go on vacation
(July 8, 2014) This was by far our best and first time to park at park n jet parking 2. We spent less and the service was excellent, when we returned our car was there and ready to go. Will only park here from now on. Friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect service!
(July 1, 2014) The shuttle was there right after I called. No wait time! The customer service was even better! When I arrived at park in jet after a long trip my car was at the front and they just handed my keys. Amazing and effortless!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A good choice
(June 28, 2014) I have used Park N Jet 2 since they have opened. Each time I have found the service to be excellent. The price is reasonable. Access to the lot is easy. My car has been ready for me each time. I did worry a bit this time since the bus seemed to have a lot of axel noise. Probably needs its bearings changed. However, that aside, I arrived to the airport and back to the lot in a timely fashion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good place to park while you travel!
(June 26, 2014) We found all the employees to be helpful and professional. The shuttle wait was short and most impressive was that our car was running, and heated when we arrived back from our trip at 1 am.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park N Jet 2
(May 14, 2014) I thought overall the parking was good. At check in they told us to use their site, did not realize I was not using their website. My only complaint was that I could not reach them for pick up, I was away for a week and it took us 20 minutes to locate the receipt to be able to schedule a pickup. If I had not found this I would have had to walk to their parking lot. I would rather speak to someone and not text them. So I will more than likely not use them again because of this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service_would book here again!
(May 12, 2014) The service at Park and Jet 2 was fantastic. Quick and easy! Very convieient and close. Definitely a top pick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service!
(May 3, 2014) Avoid the whole traffic scene around Sea-Tac and park here instead. Great service, good prices and no hassle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(April 20, 2014) My flight was at 6am. I arrived at 4.30am. They had a shuttle waiting. I reached Seatac in less than 15 minutes. Same great service when I returned at 11pm. I called them on my way to Baggage Claim. The shuttle was there for pick up before I could claim my baggage. The whole experience was smooth, hassle free with very helpful customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Automated Phone System
(March 10, 2014) Upon arriving back at SeaTac I was unable to find my 5 digit (?) reservation number and the operator went to the voice mail. We ended up waiting about an hour and had to flag down a Park N Jet 2 bus as it was driving by to pick up another passenger.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fabulous Service
(January 21, 2014) My wife & I could not have been more impressed with the service. Everyone was very helpful & courteous & prompt. Will most definitely use your service again. It was great to arrive back at the yard & have the car warming up & ready to leave. Great, Great, Great!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Not again
(January 19, 2014) I got directions off the phone. which sent me to the valet lot. That would have been fine had I WANTED valet service, which I do NOT use because I do not want to give my keys to a total stranger. Rushed for time, I hd no choice but to leave the keys as they would not do it any other way. For a "secure" lot it really didn't look like it was very secure to me since the front of the lot was not fenced in and was along a busy street near a busy corner. I will not use this company again. I will not use About Airport Parking again either.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will do it again!
(January 18, 2014) Impressed and pleased. Will recommend to my friends and will use this service again myself. Thank you for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 stars
(January 17, 2014) reasonable price, very cordial, shuttles were right there waiting and so was our vehicle all warmed up and ready to go, Definitely my first choice. Joseph Martin
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Impressed
(January 16, 2014) We had a great experience with them! My husband and I were VERY impressed. Speedy service, easy to find, and they even had our car all warmed up and ready to go when we arrived back! I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park N Jet Parking 2
(December 10, 2013) Everything went smoothly. My car was ready when the shuttle arrived back from airport. I would recommend this to all my friends. It is a good way to go. Staff courteous and helpful. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
trip
(December 6, 2013) Very good services, Thank you for making our trip a good one
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very happy customre
(November 28, 2013) great ...will use again in the future...keep up the great work and service......
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great on-time service
(November 18, 2013) Quick shuttle to airport with no waiting once we dropped off our car. Called the lot when we returned to the airport and only had to wait about 3 minutes for the shuttle once we got over to the shuttle waiting zone. And they had our car pulled up and waiting for us by the time we got back to the lot. Once we paid, we just got in and zoomed away. Would definitely use them again. Satisfied customer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy to use.
(November 9, 2013) Easy location to use. Vans need an easier sign to see at night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Jet 2
(November 5, 2013) Very nice clean and very curtious staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worked well for us.
(November 4, 2013) Previouse parking through a different company. When they were unable to take us for thIs trip we tried Park And Jet2. We couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone we dealt with from the reservation, leaving and picking up our car,to the shuttle drivers we were treated with competence, and friendliness. We will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleased
(November 1, 2013) Great Service, no waiting, easy process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Choice & Fair Price
(October 31, 2013) I used a GPS to find the parking lot. The street intersection wasn't well lighted, so I missed the turn and had to back track. The staff at the lot were very polite and professional. The lot was clean and well lit. The shuttle to the airport arrived within three minutes of checking into the lot and we got to the airport within 5-7 minutes. On my return, I had some difficulty in finding the courtesy phone; but that was largely due to me not being familiar with the airport. It seemed that the shuttle took about 10-15 minutes to arrive; but once it had, we got back to the lot in about five-seven minutes. The attendant had the car waiting near the check-in point. The key was waiting at the window. All-in-all, I recommend this company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Prompt Service
(October 28, 2013) When dropping off our car the shuttle was there to take us to the airport immediately. Upon our return we phoned for pickup back to our car but we waited in the wrong spot and received a phone call from the shuttle driver to inform us that he could see us there but could not pick us up there. He informed us where we needed to be and was there approx. 10 mins. later. Great service, friendly and fast. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Our vehicle was in great shape and right out front waiting for us and the staff was very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very impressed
(October 21, 2013) I am very impressed with the value of this parking service. We travel a lot and have had opportunity to try numberous other parking options. Park N Jet is the best value I have found and I could not offer any suggestions to make the experience better. I'm totally satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking at off site at sea-tac
(October 19, 2013) 2nd time we have used Park N Jet Parking Lot 2 and will use again on our next trip. They do a good job. be sure to call for pick up as soon as you get your bags or if no bags, as soon as you get off the plane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
In and Out
(October 14, 2013) Park N Jet 2 is very convenient. Booked the reservation on line for a reasonable rate. Courteous drivers and staff checked me in and left timely for the short ride to the terminal. Picked me up within 10 minutes and my car was just as I left it. I couldn't ask for any more. Very good experience. I'll use them every time I fly from Seatac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park N Jet Parking-2
(October 3, 2013) We have used this site several time and have had very good service every time. That is why we keep going back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service and rates!
(September 24, 2013) I had a hard time choosing an airport parking company but I am happy to report I made the right decision. It was easy to find, quick check-in (I registered online)and the shuttle was already waiting. On the return I called when I had my bag in hand and although I got lost finding the pickup spot they called me on my cell to help me and he was waiting! Great after a long flight. Couldn't have been happier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wonderful!
(September 24, 2013) I never do reviews but... This was a wonderful surprise. Professional. On time. Feels very secure. People not overly friendly, just professional. Would use every time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast friendly service
(September 6, 2013) Would definitely use these guys again. The lot was a little hard to find so I called. The person who answered was patient and friendly. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for Park N Jet Parking -2
(September 5, 2013) The staff was courteous and we appreciated the valet aspect of the parking. Being on a late evening flight it was great having our vehicle waiting for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
it's ok...
(September 5, 2013) Too many cars in the lot and had to wait more than 15min for pickup. Definitelyneed more shuttle for ppickup compare to Walley or Master shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Customer
(August 14, 2013) We continue to use Park N Jet Parking - 2 because the service is outstanding. This was the only time we had to wait so long to be picked up. Thank you all very much. The Jones
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Getting out was a problem
(August 7, 2013) The only problem I had is that when I wanted to leave, the gate didn't open. I honked and it still didn't open. I had to back up, go inside, and yank the guy off his computer to get his attention. He apologized, but it was a hassle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
You are the best....
(August 7, 2013) My son in law set up a reservation with you when his wife (my daughter) and I flew to Hawaii...WOW was I impressed...so impressed I used you again last week...keep up the good work...you are tops in my book
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pick and drop
(August 2, 2013) well done...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(July 4, 2013) My wife and I have used this service several times of the past year and have been pleased every time. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(July 1, 2013) Everything was great from your side when I arrived At the lot my vehicle had a flat the attendant offered to air up my tire But your compressor had a broken air hose luckily I had tools ion my Truck so I fixed your compressor then filled my tire and was on my way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice car hot shuttle
(July 1, 2013) Very nice car. Only negative was the hot shuttle without a/c or windows
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
MAUREEN
(June 27, 2013) GREAT PLACE TO PARK AND GOOD SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(June 26, 2013) we will definitely use this service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I came back
(June 17, 2013) Over the past 24 months I have had to make multiple trips to NY for family health issues. I had parked at P&J2 and was happy with service. -Then I choose another lot (secondary to cost); let's just say that it wasn't worth the 'savings': the lot was not located where advertised on internet, I ended up worrying if the car was secure and waited 45 mins for shuttle at 11pm!- For my last trip, I returned to P&J2: the staff are friendly and courteous. The shuttle wait was reasonable both to and from airport. The lot is well lit and secure. There is a difference in airport parking experiences and I would recommend P&J2 to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent
(May 30, 2013) I got excellent and courteous service from this company and would highly recommend them to anyone
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Trip
(May 23, 2013) Every one was real courtieos & they had our car waiting for us when we arrived back home to pick it up . It is really a nice clean , well lighted secured ( Fenced in ) lot . The only problem we had was with the automated telephone pick up service . It cut us off short twice before we finally got to leave the whole message yhe third time for our pick-up . We will definatly use this lot again for our next trip .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long Shuttle wait, good service
(May 22, 2013) Long shuttle wait because theres only 1, but good service otherwise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Xxx
(May 21, 2013) Satisfied with the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not bad
(May 15, 2013) ...but not great. Might go somewhere else closer next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
What a deal.
(May 6, 2013) The arrival was smooth and well run. We were taken right to the airport and so arrived with plenty of time. The shuttle took a few minutes more than we had expected - but not really a long time. The desk person was quite busy since he seemed to be the only one there. He informed us that the battery was dead because an overhead light was left on. We had arrived about 5:15 am and so the person who parked the car should have noticed that - or since the car was there for several nights - someone driving around the lot should have seen the light. The man did charge the car right up, but we had to wonder how that need happened.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Timer
(May 1, 2013) Great service, great attitudes, property very secure and clear instructions. Shuttle wait minimal. Driver courteous. You guys are doing a great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(April 29, 2013) We couldn't have asked for better service.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love this place
(March 6, 2013) Park N Jet 2 is I think the nicest place and people I have ever had to deal with. Their shuttle was very prompt and the gentleman that was driving very helpful never had to lift a bag. Thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
they are the best
(March 3, 2013) Again we had a great experience. You never disappoint. We get door to door service with a smile. Thank you for kindness and patience with us non city folk.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
they are the best
(March 3, 2013) I love these guys we have never had a bad experience with them. Thank u
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
they are the best
(March 3, 2013) I love these guys we have never had a bad experience with them. Thank u
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Door to Door Service!
(February 3, 2013) Happy we parked at Jet-2! Easy location to find - directions are spot on! We were thrilled the driver picked us up and dropped us off at our vehicle! Driver assisted us with our bags - though highly suggest they wear there seat belt while driving! Only waited 10 minutes for pick-up when departing and waited 20 minutes at Seatac when returning. Safe compound - surrounding gates, camera surveillance and on-site security personnel! Great value for your dollar!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(December 3, 2012) We have used Jet2 service twice now, and are very pleased with the care and service they have rendered. We plan on using them again in the future, and highly recommend them for others to use, as well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super convenient
(December 1, 2012) It was my first time using Park N Jet and it was a great experience. We had no trouble finding the place, parked our car and was dropped off at the terminal. On the return, shuttle came by to pick up others even before I called and dropped us off at our car. Will definitely use them again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best lot around SeaTac!
(December 1, 2012) Excellent customer service, safe lot location, quick pick up and reasonable price. This will be our lot for trips from now on!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Acceptable Service
(November 30, 2012) The overall experience was good. The only complaints that we had were the wait time at the airport and the lack of assistance from the driver that picked us up. The driver did not help with our bags. My husband lifted both bags into and out of the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Arizona trip
(November 26, 2012) parking was satisfactory and I didn't have to wait too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(November 25, 2012) Very pleased
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A+
(November 22, 2012) I was very impressed when i arrived at Park N Jet 2. We checked in and parked in a matter of minutes. The shuttle arrived and loaded our luggage with pride. When we arrived at Seatac, our shuttle driver explained how to get to our gate. See y'all next time! Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Amazing!!
(November 22, 2012) I am very impressed with this lot. The waiting room at the lot is cozy with some nice amenities. Also, the cost compared to parking AT the airport (outrageous) was terrific!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(November 21, 2012) This was a great experience from booking to pick up. Staff was very friendly and professional. Shuttle service was waiting and helpful. A clean well lit lot with good security. I will never park anywhere else after this. Great value as well! Thanks for taking care if us and our car!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Efficient
(October 25, 2012) Online reservation, check-in and shuttle service were all very simple. I would use Park N Jet again if i needed to have a car near the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience!
(October 24, 2012) They have great rates and great customer service. I didn't have to wait at all for the shuttle. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(October 23, 2012) Great customer service, speedy drop off and pick ups. Will use again when we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good, BUT!!!
(October 22, 2012) Staff, location and shuttle were great! Only downside was parking at the far end of the lot! I should have mentioned my bad knee and heart condition, so I can't complain or blame them! Parking closer would have been better though!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great review
(October 19, 2012) Great service!!! Great rates!! Can't wait for my next trip to Vegas!!! Thanks!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
going to see the grandbaby in Denver
(October 18, 2012) You guys are awesome. If I had to say anything bad about you it is everytime I use this lot I miss the road. Could you put some reflectors by the road? Other than that you are a 5 star in my view..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good parking choice
(October 17, 2012) Price was reasonable, shuttle to and from airport available with minimal wait time, felt car was kept safe in lot, automated system that was used to call for shuttle from airport worked flawlessly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Price, Clean Lot, My Car was Ready and Waiting
(October 16, 2012) Great price for offsite parking, clean lot, clean shuttle vans, professional staff, no surprises. I will definitely use this parking location again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(October 13, 2012) Very efficient, clean, and well lighted parking lot. I recommend park And jet2 to any one and everyone. I even accidentally left my window down for 4 days and my car was not touched... Great place! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(October 9, 2012) We got a great rate when we made our reservation. The shuttle was ready right away to take us to the airport. It picked us up (and dropped us off) right at our vehicle-and the driver helped load and unload all our heavy luggage. Our vehicle was safe and protected for a 1-week+ trip. Working with Park N Jet went well and smoothly. We'll recommend and use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good place to park at a very good price.
(October 3, 2012) Will definately park there again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(September 28, 2012) Eveyone was courteous and everything went well.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
going to see the grandbaby in Denver
(September 25, 2012) It was a very pleasant experience I will use them again and a again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A good experience
(September 24, 2012) I have been at this facility twice this year. Both times have been a positive experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. My car was waiting for me when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Works for me.
(September 24, 2012) Though Park and Jet 2 is a little off the beaten track,there's no traffic to get to it, the staff is courteous, and the lot secure. Pick up time was average from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(September 22, 2012) parking lot was safe, clean; staff friendly and courteous...we would use this parking lot in the future...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellant
(September 21, 2012) excellant - requiring this field is a reason not to complete your survey and simplly hit the delete button.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service
(September 19, 2012) I would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(September 19, 2012) Staff was very friendly and efficient. Waited about 5 minutes for shuttle to airport, and about 10 minutes for shuttle from airport back to parking lot. Price was very reasonable, especially with online discount. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
??
(September 18, 2012) Waited too long. Driver was courteous. $5.00 tip. Everything was good but the long wait. May not return do to the wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great option for airport parking..
(September 15, 2012) Dropped my car and was processed in minutes. Shuttled to the airport in a few minutes more. Return trip was the same. Price reasonable, service polite and prompt...will use for future trips. Great job guys!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n jet
(September 15, 2012) Very nice parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(September 15, 2012) Good service as usual. Just a short wait for pickup upon return (7-10 minutes).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(September 15, 2012) Good Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Value and Service
(September 15, 2012) Ditto
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great price
(September 15, 2012) This was the first time we have parked here and it was a good price and service. Would use again thanks.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.