Search:

Aeroparking, SEA Reviews

Aeroparking, SEA
2612 S 208th St
Seatac, Washington
(888) 955-7275


based on 23 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 23 reviews
$11.95 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Customer Service
(November 12, 2014) I was very happy with your service. Everyone, especially the final van driver, was very kind and friendly. My car was easy to navigate out of the lot. Everything was done in a professional manner. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(April 13, 2014) Everything went smoothly and was with very little waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(September 27, 2013) The service was great to and from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fell Short
(June 3, 2013) The services provided were about as good as I expected and the personnel were friendly. The website promised a military discount, which I printed and brought with me, but the coupon was not honored because the cashier at the gate couldn't figure it out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't have been easier
(October 20, 2012) The shuttle bus to take me to the airport was beside my car when I got my suitcase out and the driver was courteous and very helpful on my way to the airport. When I came back and phoned for the shuttle, it appeared sooner than the 10 minutes in which it was promised, with another helpful driver who took me directly to my car. Although it was dark out in both directions, there was plenty of lighting in the lot and my car was just the way I left it. Checkout was totally easy and pleasant, and I got perfect directions to the highway.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent all around
(October 18, 2012) Very pleased with this service, not only was it reasonable cost wise, it was a safe secure lot, easy to find, driver friendly as was rest of staff. Quick trip from lot to seatac and was told how to contact them upon return. When I checked out the attendant was very nice in mentioning that it would be more than originally quoted since I was there an extra day, something that I knew but was appreciative of the warning and attentiveness to this detail. Not only that I was informed of ways to make the rate even less for next time by direct website access etc. Highly recommend this lot. Customer service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
????
(September 25, 2012) Excellent service and rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
first time user
(September 17, 2012) At drop off Aeroparking were friendly and efficient. Driver was helpful with loading luggage at I-208 parking place. on 9-12-12 return to Seatac I called Aero for pickup telling them I would be at location #1. Driver went by me stopping down by #3 picking up a person,closing doors, as I ran pulling luggage to get to the van before it left, the driver,once I was on board,said he was told to pick up one person, not two. My car was dirty after 4 days on your lot and weather was dry during this period. car was covered with water and dirt, as If sprinklers were turned on to cover the cars parked near the edge of lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
aeroparking,seattle
(September 15, 2012) it's a great experience. they were prompt,courteous and treated us with respect.we felt safe and secure with this business establishment.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A nice place to park
(September 14, 2012) Great friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Beautiful Lot
(September 14, 2012) The Lot was surrounded by trees and it was very peaceful. Excellent parking lot and cars seemed very safe. I highly recommend this lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking fiasco
(September 14, 2012) I can appreciate making as much money as you can, however when I came to pick up my car 11:30 or so, after waiting a very long time to even get picked up, my car was completely blocked in and I had to wait while the bus driver moved all the valet parked cars. It was disappointing as you knew when I was returning to pick up my car and it appeared as tho no effort was made to make it readily available. The whole event was over an hour long!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Best!
(September 11, 2012) Over the years I parked at many deferent lots at seatac. Aero parking has the best rates for a paved 24 hour security lot.The shuttle service was speedy and the driver was very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Aeroparking Rocks it!
(August 28, 2012) They run an awesome service at Aeroparking! Not only are their rates some of the best in the business, what really impressed me was their staff. Everyone, particularly the drivers, are extremely professional and personable. Will definitely be using them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful first time experience
(August 21, 2012) I'd be happy to submit a review. I was pleasantly surprised and happy that I'd selected Aeroparking, SEA for my recent trip. The employees are hard working, courteous & polite. I will be using Aeroparking, SEA for all of my airport parking needs! Thanks again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Personnel
(August 17, 2012) Very friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
alohas
(June 9, 2012) Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Checking out
(June 4, 2012) Guess it was a little confusing: Thought I had paid for the whole stay up front, and come to find out I had not. It wasn't very clear when making the reservation that I had the option to pay in full up front. Just a bit confusing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Customer service
(May 21, 2012) I am so glad you sent this email asking for a review. I would hope you would post this and commend your staff. Service representative were excellent beginning with driver who picks us at at 10:50 to the representative that checked us out at the gate. Each of these individual were timely, very professional, courteous and helpful. I will highly recommend your business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service at a Great Price
(May 15, 2012) Every time I have used Airport Parking I compared their price with their competitors and found them to be favorable. Although there has always been a short wait after calling them to pick me up from the airport on my return, there has always been a van ready to take me to the airport immediately after parking. I recommend them to all travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
friendly staff
(May 14, 2012) Fairly short wait time, very friendly and helpful staff!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
aeroparking
(April 28, 2012) Extremely convenient, only downside was longish wait for shuttle on return from Michigan----staff very friendly and competent. Would recommend to anyone who needs a reasonably priced experience. Shuttle was at the lot and took me right away to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Aeroparking
(March 16, 2012) All staff were very polite and helpfull. I have misprinted my coupon requiring a call to the office supervisor. My discount was extended to include the time dispite my typo. Drivers were polite and appropriate!!! thanks
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.