Search:

O'Hare Blue Sky Parking Reviews

O'Hare Blue Sky Parking
10415 United Parkway
Schiller Park, IL
(847) 678-9000


based on 193 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 193 reviews
$6.75 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$10.75 Daily: Covered Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Stress Relief
(October 7, 2014) Wonderful staff. Cost effective. No problem finding location. Called for pick up after obtaining our luggage. By time we arrived at pick up location, we waited less than 5 minutes. More cost effective than the tank of gas to and from ORD in our Explorer. Less driving time (to and from airport is 4 hours)for family to pick us up. Will use all the time now. Price was exactly as quoted. Although in hind site, I should have had the car washed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking and Service
(July 3, 2014) I am so impressed by the professional and courteous manner of Blue Sky Parking. When we arrived we were dealt with promptly and then taken to the airport within minutes of arriving. When I called for pickup at the airport when we flew in they arrived within in 10 minutes and the car was ready and waiting for us at the garage. I don't think I will ever use another parking garage except for Blue Sky. Karen
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Would park with Blue Sky again
(April 29, 2014) We had an excellent experience with Blue Sky. The staff was friendly and efficient, the drive to the airport was short. And when we returned, they had our car ready and waiting -- it was even heated! It felt more like valet service compared to other lots we've parked at, and it was much nicer than staying in airport parking. The price was reasonable too.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will DEFINITELY use again
(April 21, 2014) I traveled in February, and I was traveling alone without my family for a quick trip. I was nervous about leaving my car so that my husband would not have to drive me in. I looked at the reviews and decided on BlueSky. Absolutely the BEST decision. The shutle was waiting for me when I arived and was waiting for me when I returned. The trip to the airport was so close. I will use again and again. The price is even better. I just recommended Bluesky to two frineds who are traveling this week. Thank you to the friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at OHare
(April 19, 2014) Reasonably priced, fast service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy place to park
(April 5, 2014) convienent, quick shuttle, car out front running when you arrive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Rating
(March 5, 2014) I will use Blue Sky whenever I have to fly out of O'Hare!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Short wait for transport
(February 3, 2014) Shuttle ride to and from the airport was quick with little delay. Nice to have your car parked inside and waiting for us at the office upon our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
GREAT JOB!!!!!!
(January 8, 2014) This is a great service. They had our car cleared of snow and warming up in the building. It was so nice since the day we came in was -30. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Impressed
(January 7, 2014) Our flight arrived in Chicago amidst a blizzard, yet our shuttle pick up was timely. When we arrived at the garage, my car was cleared off and warmed-up. I'm so grateful for their quality service, and I will most definitely reserve a space with them for my next flight!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good but not great
(December 28, 2013) This is the first time that I have used Blue Sky Parking. I have used other parking services at O'Hare. I very much liked the fact that the drop-off and the pick-up of my care was all conducted inside. When I arrived I was directed to park with some hand signals which I did not understand. I parked the car but I don't think I parked it where the attendant had wanted me to. It would have been better for the attendant to verbally tell me where to park. When I got out of the car the attendant did not take my luggage out of the car and take it to the shuttle van. Another service I have used always takes my luggage. The trip to the airport was prompt. When I returned I went to the bus and shuttle center and called. I had to wait between 20 and 25 minutes. This was late on Christmas night. Once I arrived at the parking facility my car was waiting inside but I had to scrape all of the snow of the car. Excellent service would require that the snow be brushed off and the car ready to go. However, I will probably use Blue Sky again. I feel the service I received was adequate but I had hoped for more. I will give them another try to move into the excellent range.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Grade A
(December 26, 2013) Absolutely no complaints, these guys do a great job and the price was right. my parking of choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
service was OK
(December 23, 2013) Had to wait for a while to bring the back car to main office, thought the call was given at the air port. There was another gentlemen with us, his car was ready and waiting, but not ours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We were very pleased
(December 19, 2013) When we arrived to park our car, the staff was very helpful and quick. The shuttle was waiting and we just hopped on and were taken right to the airport. We got back from our trip we had to wait only about 5 minutes for the shuttle to come and pick us up. Our car was ready to go when we got to the parking structure. We were very pleased with our experience. Great price too. We will definitely use O'Hare Blue Sky again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice staff
(December 15, 2013) The staff was very courteous. The garage was easy to find and right off the freeway. I would use them again if I ever drive to OHare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(December 13, 2013) The service was great. Timing was good and the staff was great. The car was waiting for me and fine. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Terrific
(December 10, 2013) This place is the best! Low rates, covered area, shuttle waiting on us when we got to the area, car was cleaned and warm. Use this place every time I fly out of O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(December 8, 2013) Everyone from the attendant to the manager we're very friendly and helpful. The drivers know the quickest way around town. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would recommend O'Hare blue sky as a first choice.with all the headaches involving traveling O'Hare blue sky parking gave me one less thing to worry about. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pick-up
(November 30, 2013) This service is great! Loved that when I arrived at the garage that my car was not only waiting but already running and heated up on a cold day; nice touch and everyone was wonderful! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
lost in airport
(November 22, 2013) the lot was not hard to find. when we arrived we quickly parked and in 5 minutes were on the shuttle. we were not as satisfied when it came to returning to the lot. we were confused as to where the pickup was located and when we called to ask for assistance the information was not very helpful. when we finally found our pickup point the shuttle arrived in 8minutes and we arrived to a warm car and a quick checkout
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No hassle
(November 18, 2013) As soon as I pulled in the shuttle took us to the airport. When I got back my truck was waiting for me all warmed up. Will definitly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Professional
(November 13, 2013) Even though I had lost my receipt they were able to identify my vehicle and had it ready and warming up on my cold return to Chicago. Check out was quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fist experience with Blue Sky
(November 8, 2013) Check in was quick & easy, within just minutes I was on the shuttle to the airport. On my return I phoned from the transportation center and was picked up within 15 minutes of my call. My car was warmed and ready for me on my arrival at Blue Sky. I'll use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
O'Hare Blue Sky Parking
(November 6, 2013) Staff was polite and the vehicle drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Overall, a pleasant experience. They even washed the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience!
(November 6, 2013) I was initially a little nervous about leaving my car but was very pleased with the experience I had. It was excellent customer service and a great price. There was no wait time for the shuttle, I was able to walk right on. The whole process from getting to and from the airport was a walk through the park! I have already recommended O'Hare Blue Sky Parking to other people! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comfortable with their service
(October 23, 2013) I am comfortable with their service. I had used it twice and I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Blue Sky Parking
(October 15, 2013) The check in and out time was quick. The staff was courteous. The shuttle bus timing was ok due to the fact that it was several persons requesting service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great option!
(October 12, 2013) I am really impressed - these folks are friendly, offer great service, a deal you can't beat for parking at O'Hare. Don't let others in on the secret...!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 9, 2013) I was in and out in less than 5 minutes upon arrival, less than 10 minutes to airport. Once we returned and notified the office, they held a bus till we arrived. Well Done BLUE SKY!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best parking!
(September 27, 2013) Blue sky parking is the best lot around O'Hare I highly recommend it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(August 21, 2013) Great place for parking. Shuttle was leaving when I arrived and upon my return a shuttle arrived in less than 10 minutes. Courteous and professional. Strongly recommend this parking facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(August 12, 2013) It was excellent service. Very close and convenient and literally no waiting.Highly recommend this and did I mention very economic and affordable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Blue Sky - Nice value
(August 8, 2013) Easy to find. Quick to pick up at ORD to take back to garage. Reasonable price. Why pay more?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall good experience
(August 6, 2013) 1.) Check-in was excellent, the staff was very friendly and was more than willing to accept my discount. A bus was already there and waiting to drop us to the airport. 2.) The lot was clean, well lit,and very secure. 3.) My car was in the exact condition I left it in upon my return. 4.) My only negative experience would be waiting 15-20 mins for the shuttle bus after I returned to the airport after 10pm. I called as soon as the plane landed to inform the "Blue Sky" and the dispatcher directed me to the pickup location. Once I got there, I waited for about 15 minutes and called the dispatcher, who told me that a bus was on it's way. In my opinion, that experience was not too bad to rate the entire experience as bad. Blue sky would receive a perfect score, if I did not have to wait with my toddler at the pickup location for 10-15 minutes. I am sure that I would have a perfect experience the next time around. I would recommend this parking to my friends and I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(July 24, 2013) Thank you guys for a good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(July 23, 2013) Good service. And was satisfied with the business...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
repeat user
(July 23, 2013) I've used Blue Sky before and had a great experience. It was the same this time. Dropping off the vehicle was easy and the bus was right there. For the return, the wait was not long. The driver was courteous. My vehicle was just the way I left it. I will continue to use Blue Sky.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Blue sky parking
(July 20, 2013) My experience was pretty good. The attendants were quite prompt in checking me in and getting me to the airport. Upon return, the shuttle arrived within 10 minutes from when we reached the pick up spot. Check out took under 5 minutes and were on our way home. Good prompt service, clean shuttle vehicles and moreover, very reasonable charges, no issues at all!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
2-1/2 Week Trip - car at Blue Sky Parking at ORD
(July 16, 2013) Shuttle picked us up at O-Hare in just over 5 minutes after my phone call, and my car was waiting and ready and waiting for us when we got back to the garage. While I was settling my bill, my family was able to get the car loaded and turned it on... With everything done we left in less than (15) minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT SERVICES!
(July 14, 2013) Great service and convenient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(July 9, 2013) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(July 4, 2013) this was my second stay here and it was wonderful great shuttle service, courtesy and pricing i highly recommend your service thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
absolutely great
(June 27, 2013) Easy to get to, great price, friendly service, good quality care
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Low Stress
(June 20, 2013) Very prompt and courteous service. It made airport parking a very low stress and convenient event for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent experience
(June 18, 2013) we were on our way to O'Hare less than 3 minutes after pulling into BlueSky lot...upon return called and only had to wait about 5 minutes for shuttle as one was just pulling away when we got to pickup area....all staff was very courteous and check in /check out was very fast....highly recommend Blue Sky....will definitely use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful Service
(June 18, 2013) Service at the O'Hare Blue Sky parking was excellent. Shuttle service was great, no wait time upon arrival and very little wait time upon return. Shuttle drivers were very polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SatisfiedParker
(June 13, 2013) This is my second time parking in this lot. My travels have included very early hours, but our drop off and pick up service was very prompt. The service is very good. Your car is waiting for you when you return to the garage. I would definitely recommend this garage as the spot to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience.
(June 12, 2013) I would recommend Blue Sky to friends and I would definately use them again. They were fast, friendly, courteous, and timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A good option for OHare offsite parking
(June 5, 2013) This newcomer for OHare parking was a good experience. Bags were out of my car into the shuttle in a flash . Returning was easy and we were lucky to have the van waiting. Transactions in and out we're efficient and car was waiting. They even have vending machines in the office area. Nice to pull into a facility instead of an outdoor lot. At this time their rates are the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will use again
(June 2, 2013) The staff at Blue Sky was courteous. They assisted with loading and unloading of my luggage. the ride to the airport was brief-the driver did ask how much time I had before my flight to ensure that I had enough time to catch my flight. upon my return, I called the number on the little card they provide at check-out and a shuttle was there to pick me up within 10-20 mins. My car was in front when we pulled into the garage. great service, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleasant and customer friendly
(May 29, 2013) So nice to have a dry place to drop off our car and board the shuttle. Staff was very helpful and all pitched in to assist each other. Shuttle was quick and driver folowed the rules of the road.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(May 26, 2013) 1st time I used and will use again. Have to make a reservation for July. Will definitely continue to use when needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great location and friendly people
(May 22, 2013) nice to know that this is available for long term vacation parking and price is great no complains
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 12, 2013) Prompt and efficient. Fast service. Great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time at Blue Sky Parking
(May 7, 2013) The staff was courteous. The ride to and from the airport was quick. The price was good. Almost no wait for the shuttle on the trip to the airport and just a bit of a wait on the pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 5, 2013) Blue Sky was professional & friendly from beginning to end. They got us to the airport quickly and picked us up just as quikly. Our car was ready by the exit when we got to their garage and checkout was a breeze. I will use them whenever I fly out of O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again.
(May 2, 2013) Easy lot to locate. Check in/out was fast and efficient. Clean shuttles. Great price for good service. All (not just Blue Sky) bus connections for returning flights are at the bus shuttle center which is a bit of a hike from the gates, but signage is good and moving walkways are a big help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems!
(May 2, 2013) Very good service....had no problems!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great facility
(April 30, 2013) First time using Blue Sky. Didn't worry at all about my vehicle. Greatservuce and a clean car too! I recommend they fix the brakes on that van that picked us up though.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome
(April 27, 2013) Everything was perfect would highly recommend to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good experience
(April 26, 2013) Very good experience. People working their are awesome, professional and courteous. Will definitely use the service in future.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great value,friendly staff,stress free.
(April 26, 2013) Glad I found you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very hood service excellent price
(April 23, 2013) very please with this service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Glad I found Blue Sky
(April 22, 2013) Blue Sky was a wonderful find. I have been using them for a couple of years and it makes parking at O'Hare half the hassle as well as half the cost. Their shuttle service to the terminal is almost instantaneous as soon as you arrive, and they drop you right at your airline departure door. Pick-up is a little more complicated because O'Hare regulations force them to pick-up at the shuttle/bus terminal. But if you call them when you have retrieved your luggage, they are at the pick-up point almost as soon as you can get there. And your car is always ready and waiting for you when you arrive back their lot. And the indoor parking during the winter season for under $10 is the best bargain around. No ice and snow to scrape off the car when you return to Chicago in January!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Not as advertised
(March 11, 2013) The reservation that I made was for indoor self parking. The location does not have self parking and when I returned there was snow on my car indicating that it was kept outdoors.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(March 6, 2013) very good!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(February 26, 2013) This is an A+ parking garage in my book. The service was on point.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient service
(December 1, 2012) Parked car in their garage, loaded on bus was at terminal in 5 minutes. Driver gave us clear directions. Upon return, while waiting for baggage, called blue sky. Gave us clear directions where he would pick up. Was there when we got to door. Driver loaded bags and we got back to garage on 5 min. Car was waiting and warmed up. Very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(November 30, 2012) I was happy to utilize your services after our recent trip. It was nice to be able to avoid one last minute hassle before we started our journey home and you did just that, made it hassle free. Kudos Sky Blue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent - but rushed
(November 28, 2012) Price was great. Staff was great. Nothing had changed in my car and the shuttle bus was on time both leaving and picking me up when I returned. My only note is that when I was dropping off my car I felt very rushed to get out and get all my things together before they drove my car away. I was so rushed that when I got into the shuttle I found that I had left something in my car but they had already driven my car away. Otherwise great service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
O'Hare Blue Sky Parking is the BEST!!
(November 27, 2012) We have used other parking when we have gone on vacation and nothing compares with the service we received at O'Hare Blue Sky Parking. We were so impressed with the appearance of the facility, the professionalism of the staff, and the fact that we never waited for anything more than a couple minutes (coming and going!) We felt so comfortable leaving our car there...and when we came home, our car was waiting for us and warming up so we had a nice warm car to get into on a chilly day! The staff is friendly, competent,and just plain terrific!! We will always use them when we travel...in fact, our daughter and son-in-law will be using them next month when they go to Cancun!! THANK YOU O'HARE BLUE SKY PARKING!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Blue Sky Parking
(November 27, 2012) Very good.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I recommend O'Hare Blue Sky Parking
(November 27, 2012) I was pleasantly surprised by our parking experience at Blue Sky. All the employees were friendly and courteous. We were helped immediately upon arrival. We were taken to the airport right away, the drive was less than 10 minutes. We forgot something in our car and they were very gracious about the extra trip taking us back to the parking area to get the article. This was cheaper, easier and faster than parking at the airport itself. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(November 26, 2012) 2nd time I have used and again a perfect experience. Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was delivered as promised.
(November 26, 2012) Everything was delivered as promised. Loved the Free Valet service. On my return, my car was warmed up and ready to go. No more jumping into a cold car after a long trip. Will use this service again. I made my reservations a day ahead and got a great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great services!
(November 20, 2012) Highly recommended for long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time
(November 1, 2012) At 6 am it was pretty busy. Waited a bit before we were helped but not long. Sevice was quick. The place is VERY clean and staff was friendly. If we needed to fly out again from O'hare we would park here. No waiting on return to pick up our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(October 23, 2012) The associates were all very friendly and courteous. Everything went very smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service!
(October 18, 2012) Second time here and it's always a carefree experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(October 17, 2012) This is my second time using O'Hare Blue Sky Parking. I have been so pleased with their professionalism and prompt pick-up. I picked them based on prior reviews and they did not disappoint. When I drop my car off there was a shuttle waiting to take me to my terminal. When I arrived I called and they were there within minutes The first time I used them they happened to already be there! I let them wash my car the first time and they did a great job! Only 10 bucks for washing the exterior and cleaning the interior! They are my "go to" Airport Parking service from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good job
(October 16, 2012) real good job happy as can be first time I used them. will use them in january again thank you. richard
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Timeliness of shuttle
(October 16, 2012) I was quite impressed at how quick the shuttle arrived when I got to the airport. He actually flagged me down, to which I was thankful for. Great job!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience!
(October 12, 2012) This was our first time at Blue Sky Parking. We made the reservation online for covered self-park. When we pulled into parking complex an attendent asked us to park next to the office. He asked for our reservation receipt and moved our luggage to their shuttle. They valeted our car even though we were going to self park but we were fine with that. So in less than 3 minutes we were in the shuttle on our way to the airport. We called for pick up once retrieved our checked bags and in less than 10 minutes they arrived at the shuttle / bus pick up area. We will use Blue Sky again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(October 11, 2012) Good & Courteous Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience will park again
(October 10, 2012) The whole experience parking at Blue sky was great easy and quick people were polite and helpfull.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Fast and Efficient Service
(October 9, 2012) I was very pleased with the service provided. They were fast and efficient in checking in and when we called the shuttle service to pick us up at the airport. They advised where we should be waiting to be picked up. When we arrived back at O-Hare Blue Sky Parking, our car was ready and waiting. I would highly recommend using O-Hare Blue Sky Parking to anyone and will definitely use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(October 8, 2012) Great staff, nice service, love the app for making the reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pleased
(October 5, 2012) Very pleased.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Indoor Parking!!
(October 4, 2012) The price was right for long term parking and it was indoors! There was no wait time on the shuttle, the bill was exactly as quoted and they are a courteous group.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Benchmark Service / Price
(October 3, 2012) Skip the "economy parking" at the airport! No more dragging your bags for 'miles' to get to the terminal, forgetting where you parked your car if you're a frequent traveler, or slow or rude gate attendants. The price here was great (way less than the daily economy rate at the airport); wait time shown is for on-call PICKUP AT Airport; NO WAIT TIME going TO the airport. Staff was courteous and prompt, polite and professional; extra speedy check-in with online reservations & reasonable check-out process; facility and shuttles were clean & without odors. I don't usually take the time to leave comments because most services are just 'adequate,' but these people did an unexpectedly outstanding job. I plan to travel a lot more in the future and I'll definitely be using their services when I do. Kudos to all the staff! Thank you for making my travel less stressful! :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(October 3, 2012) Great service, cheaper than taking cab to and from the airport. very professional and courteous. will be using their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(October 3, 2012) The driver was courteous and efficient. To our surprise, our car was ready to be driven off the lot and the lot was clean and well lit. The check-out process was very good, efficient and courteous. We will use BlueSky Parking again. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
blue
(October 1, 2012) Employees were virtuous. Car was cleaned inside and out. I deffinetly would recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 1, 2012) A very convenient, friendly and economical facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(September 27, 2012) I liked the service but I had a self park reservation and it took me quite a while to make him understand that , then he led me to the farthest building which was rather dark and dingy, other tnan that it was ok.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time user
(September 26, 2012) The question about wait time is bad - the wait time to go to the airport was zero, the shuttle took us straingt away. The wait time returning (from Terminal 5) was as indicated, but not too long, given expectation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great alternative to paying $25/day
(September 26, 2012) I will use this service whenever I drive to O'Hare. The shuttle is fast and easy and most importantly, affordable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 25, 2012) I'm very pleased with the service provided there was no waiting time for the shuttle bus they P/U our luggage and we were in no time to the airport and back they also offered to wash our car(aditional charge)I think it's nice that they offer these services the crew was polite the whole process was satisfactory I will be a returning customer --thank you--
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service and personnal
(September 20, 2012) The entire service was 5 star plus. We arrived before 6 am and the shuttle took us immediately to our terminal. Upon our return, we called for a pickup and the shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the designated area. The garage facility was spotlessly clean and all personnal encountered were polite, plesant and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 18, 2012) Very reliable, efficient service. quick also. cost effective
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.