Search:

O'Hare Blue Sky Parking Reviews

O'Hare Blue Sky Parking
10415 United Parkway
Schiller Park, IL
(847) 678-9000


based on 250 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 248 reviews
$9.75 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$11.75 Daily: Covered Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recent Parking use for one week in September 16
(September 20, 2016) I would recommend Blue Sky parking. Very prompt on both drop off and pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(September 9, 2016) Service was prompt upon departure. The return trip was equally as fast, vehicle was made available upon arrival. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellente Service
(September 9, 2016) Outstanding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great O'Hare Parking!!
(August 2, 2016) I really enjoyed getting dropped off at the terminal and not having to take the bus and then the train. I spoke with someone else also that has stayed there several times and really liked the service! Will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast and Friendly Service
(July 25, 2016) We've used this service around 5 times in the past 2 years and always go back. It costs the same or a bit less than parking in Lot F at the airport and has quicker service! Our car is pulled up and waiting for us when we arrive and we don't have to mess with navigating the roadway right around the airport. The workers are very professional and always get us to our flight on time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Same price for lower value
(July 24, 2016) Lot looked run down. The bus was run down. Priced the same as much better options. Should be less expensive for the value provided. Good service attitude. The car clean or other value added items could help. Clean up the building.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No questions
(July 17, 2016) All was just perfect
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No questions
(July 17, 2016) All was just perfect
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service! Very organized
(July 6, 2016) Great service and very fast! Good location, no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied with O Hare Blue Sky Parking
(July 2, 2016) We were very satisfied. Everything went smoothly and the cost was very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
In Good Hands
(June 29, 2016) We left our car for 16 days. The staff was friendly and informative. Everything went as planned and the car was well taken care of. Short shuttle ride to ohare and didn't wait long on our return either. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Amazing experience
(June 19, 2016) I was impressed with how simple it was. I was also grateful how gentle they were with me when we returned from our vacation and I was unable to locate my ticket for pick up. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service
(June 19, 2016) This place takes care of you. My car was warmed up and waiting for me upon my return. Minimal wait time. Friendly service. Indoor parking. I will definitely be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice company to deal with
(June 10, 2016) Very nice company to deal with.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent.
(June 2, 2016) Excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review for 5/22-5/27
(May 27, 2016) Moderately priced parking. Shuttle pick up and drop off is timely. Paying is quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(May 4, 2016) Excellent service got us to the airport in 5 minutes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
This place is great, car is always ready
(April 22, 2016) I always use this place when flying out of O'Hare. It's quick, simple and economical.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cleanliness
(April 15, 2016) This was very convenient, and I will definitely do it again. My only possible criticism is that my car was quite dirty when I got it back. That seems strange to me because it was inside.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No complaints
(April 13, 2016) Great service with friendly caring staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First timer
(March 14, 2016) Awesome service. I fly a lot and my old parking spot closed. I will be a good loyal Blue Sky customer if the service stays like this
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Was very efficient
(March 2, 2016) I have no complaints. Driver was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
rck
(February 21, 2016) was convenient,easy,and professional
 
Verified Stay Review
Had to walk in cold and snow
(February 16, 2016) i didn't like that I had to go to the Hilton Hotel to get the bus and when I got to the lot they had the wrong car so I had to wait and get in a cold car. Do not know if I would use them again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time user, will use again.
(February 5, 2016) Used BlueSky for the first time last week. Will be using them again. Had an early morning flight out and the van was running and warmed up to take us to the terminal at 3:50am. When we returned a week later our car was in the garage and warmed up and ready for us. Had to wait about 15 minutes for the return shuttle at the international terminal (around 10:30pm on a Sunday) Checkout was fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent, as always
(January 31, 2016) Never a worry with Blue Sky
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(January 21, 2016) Everything was great -- only issue was I had to wait a few minutes at the check out process for my car at the facility to be brought from the indoor parking space.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!!
(January 19, 2016) It was super cold outside, and the van pulled up very close to Door #1 to pick us up so we didn't have to go very far to get in the van. It was great. And, what was even greater, was the fact that my car was already started and the heat on when we arrived at the parking area! Fantastic! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
excellent
(January 15, 2016) excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking great, shuttle a bit long
(January 15, 2016) For the most part, everything with the experience was great. When I was picked up on my way back, I waited about 10 minutes for shuttle to arrive, and another 10 for other passengers. Not terrible, and probably standard, but tough to wait for 20-30 minutes, when you are trying to get home. Staff was great, car was without snow, which was great, and it was running and warm when I got to garage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent company
(January 13, 2016) Very good location, fast service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Blue sky
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Blue sky
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Blue sky
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Blue sky
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(January 1, 2016) Staff was very friendly and courteous. I used the car wash feature and my car was very clean and running with the heater on when I arrived which was great because it was freezing weather at the time. Shuttle service was very prompt. There was a shuttle at the airport at the time of my calling for pickup so I had no wait. I highly recommend this company and will use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent services
(December 25, 2015) I had a very good experience here. When i travel again i will be using this parking service again. Very friendly and they accommodated my needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Consistently good service.
(December 2, 2015) After trying several parking lots in the same price range, we've gone back to O'hare Blue Sky for their solid service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Place
(October 30, 2015) We will definitely use this parking location again. They are close to the airport and we're waiting when we arrived for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ohare blue sky
(October 6, 2015) I personally had a great experience. My cars was parked 3days. I did not have to wait to or from the airport. One concern I had,is that I didn't know where to go after I was dropped off and needed to take the transit. Quite confusing...
 
Verified e-mail Review
They should be arrested! How this place is still working??
(September 16, 2015) BE CAREFUL!!! I left my car recently in this parking for 1 week and when I returned I noticed that they had driven 10 miles my car. Anyone was able to answer what happened. I called the customer service and anyone answered. I still don't know what they did with my car. I'm really concerned about auto parts changing. They are completely unreliable. I heard they laughing after my complaint. They should be investigated about what are they doing with the cars that they get.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Speedy, courteous service
(August 25, 2015) I didn't have to wait long to leave the garage after drop off and the shuttle was waiting when I exited the terminal. What more can I say? I only wish I had taken advantage of the car wash service! I would use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pleasant experience
(August 19, 2015) Good service. Convenient parking. The only thing I would suggest is for the driver(s) to assist passengers with loading and unloading the luggage, when possible. Otherwise it was a good experience in all other matters.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best O'Hare Offsite Parking
(July 28, 2015) The service was absolutely excellent and I was very pleased with the staff, the facility and ease of registration, drop off and pick up. I would definitely use this parking facility again and have recommended it to family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice Service - But Slightly Less Careful When Handling Cars.
(July 9, 2015) Nice Service, however -- the people working there are almost always in Rush and becomes less careful for handling car - Incident 1 - This is previous incident -- The guy was moving out car for other customer he took the car reverse and didn't realize my car was behind. he hit my car from front - luckily no scratch or dent happened and I let go. Incident 2 - I came back at 4:30 in the morning and didn't check my car until I filled up the Gas next day, and saw a small dent and scratch. -- this is visible scratch which was not there prior to leaving the car at this parking station. And That makes my Probably last time visit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good experience
(June 18, 2015) We just missed the pickup shuttle at O'Hara and had to wait about 15 minutes but that wasn't bad. Everyone was polite and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mistake
(June 16, 2015) I booked this by mistake! My stay was at Avistar. My deposit with you is lost?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great people and service
(June 12, 2015) No headaches, they are there on time, and are very friendly. They don't bug you for tips like Avistar does.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(April 30, 2015) i was very satisfied with the experience-everything went well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(April 28, 2015) Staff was very professional and polite...Best I"ve had...looking forward to coming back in June...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
well worth it
(April 16, 2015) Wait was short. Van was clean & driver was polite. Will use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(March 10, 2015) our 2nd time parking here.......planning on it again for our next rip!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
experience
(March 9, 2015) Very nice, convenient and efficient. Have parked our car there in the past and would utilize again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time made a good impression
(February 12, 2015) I decided to try O'Hare Blue Sky Parking because it was closer to the airport than the previous airport parking I have been using. I have to say it was a good first impression. They checked us in immediately and the shuttle was already there to take us to the airport. The drive to our departure gate was 10 minutes. On coming back when we called for pick up, 5 minutes later the shuttle was there. I have already recommended Blue Sky Parking to my family and friends. I hope they keep up this great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(February 8, 2015) very good would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience
(January 8, 2015) This was the first time I've used Blue Sky and all went just as we all hope it will. Friendly, efficient, no hassles. Will definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelletn
(January 2, 2015) Fast pick and car was warmed up when we arrived
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Stress Relief
(October 7, 2014) Wonderful staff. Cost effective. No problem finding location. Called for pick up after obtaining our luggage. By time we arrived at pick up location, we waited less than 5 minutes. More cost effective than the tank of gas to and from ORD in our Explorer. Less driving time (to and from airport is 4 hours)for family to pick us up. Will use all the time now. Price was exactly as quoted. Although in hind site, I should have had the car washed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking and Service
(July 3, 2014) I am so impressed by the professional and courteous manner of Blue Sky Parking. When we arrived we were dealt with promptly and then taken to the airport within minutes of arriving. When I called for pickup at the airport when we flew in they arrived within in 10 minutes and the car was ready and waiting for us at the garage. I don't think I will ever use another parking garage except for Blue Sky. Karen
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Would park with Blue Sky again
(April 29, 2014) We had an excellent experience with Blue Sky. The staff was friendly and efficient, the drive to the airport was short. And when we returned, they had our car ready and waiting -- it was even heated! It felt more like valet service compared to other lots we've parked at, and it was much nicer than staying in airport parking. The price was reasonable too.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will DEFINITELY use again
(April 21, 2014) I traveled in February, and I was traveling alone without my family for a quick trip. I was nervous about leaving my car so that my husband would not have to drive me in. I looked at the reviews and decided on BlueSky. Absolutely the BEST decision. The shutle was waiting for me when I arived and was waiting for me when I returned. The trip to the airport was so close. I will use again and again. The price is even better. I just recommended Bluesky to two frineds who are traveling this week. Thank you to the friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at OHare
(April 19, 2014) Reasonably priced, fast service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy place to park
(April 5, 2014) convienent, quick shuttle, car out front running when you arrive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Rating
(March 5, 2014) I will use Blue Sky whenever I have to fly out of O'Hare!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Short wait for transport
(February 3, 2014) Shuttle ride to and from the airport was quick with little delay. Nice to have your car parked inside and waiting for us at the office upon our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
GREAT JOB!!!!!!
(January 8, 2014) This is a great service. They had our car cleared of snow and warming up in the building. It was so nice since the day we came in was -30. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Impressed
(January 7, 2014) Our flight arrived in Chicago amidst a blizzard, yet our shuttle pick up was timely. When we arrived at the garage, my car was cleared off and warmed-up. I'm so grateful for their quality service, and I will most definitely reserve a space with them for my next flight!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good but not great
(December 28, 2013) This is the first time that I have used Blue Sky Parking. I have used other parking services at O'Hare. I very much liked the fact that the drop-off and the pick-up of my care was all conducted inside. When I arrived I was directed to park with some hand signals which I did not understand. I parked the car but I don't think I parked it where the attendant had wanted me to. It would have been better for the attendant to verbally tell me where to park. When I got out of the car the attendant did not take my luggage out of the car and take it to the shuttle van. Another service I have used always takes my luggage. The trip to the airport was prompt. When I returned I went to the bus and shuttle center and called. I had to wait between 20 and 25 minutes. This was late on Christmas night. Once I arrived at the parking facility my car was waiting inside but I had to scrape all of the snow of the car. Excellent service would require that the snow be brushed off and the car ready to go. However, I will probably use Blue Sky again. I feel the service I received was adequate but I had hoped for more. I will give them another try to move into the excellent range.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Grade A
(December 26, 2013) Absolutely no complaints, these guys do a great job and the price was right. my parking of choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
service was OK
(December 23, 2013) Had to wait for a while to bring the back car to main office, thought the call was given at the air port. There was another gentlemen with us, his car was ready and waiting, but not ours.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We were very pleased
(December 19, 2013) When we arrived to park our car, the staff was very helpful and quick. The shuttle was waiting and we just hopped on and were taken right to the airport. We got back from our trip we had to wait only about 5 minutes for the shuttle to come and pick us up. Our car was ready to go when we got to the parking structure. We were very pleased with our experience. Great price too. We will definitely use O'Hare Blue Sky again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice staff
(December 15, 2013) The staff was very courteous. The garage was easy to find and right off the freeway. I would use them again if I ever drive to OHare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(December 13, 2013) The service was great. Timing was good and the staff was great. The car was waiting for me and fine. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Terrific
(December 10, 2013) This place is the best! Low rates, covered area, shuttle waiting on us when we got to the area, car was cleaned and warm. Use this place every time I fly out of O'Hare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(December 8, 2013) Everyone from the attendant to the manager we're very friendly and helpful. The drivers know the quickest way around town. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would recommend O'Hare blue sky as a first choice.with all the headaches involving traveling O'Hare blue sky parking gave me one less thing to worry about. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pick-up
(November 30, 2013) This service is great! Loved that when I arrived at the garage that my car was not only waiting but already running and heated up on a cold day; nice touch and everyone was wonderful! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
lost in airport
(November 22, 2013) the lot was not hard to find. when we arrived we quickly parked and in 5 minutes were on the shuttle. we were not as satisfied when it came to returning to the lot. we were confused as to where the pickup was located and when we called to ask for assistance the information was not very helpful. when we finally found our pickup point the shuttle arrived in 8minutes and we arrived to a warm car and a quick checkout
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No hassle
(November 18, 2013) As soon as I pulled in the shuttle took us to the airport. When I got back my truck was waiting for me all warmed up. Will definitly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Professional
(November 13, 2013) Even though I had lost my receipt they were able to identify my vehicle and had it ready and warming up on my cold return to Chicago. Check out was quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fist experience with Blue Sky
(November 8, 2013) Check in was quick & easy, within just minutes I was on the shuttle to the airport. On my return I phoned from the transportation center and was picked up within 15 minutes of my call. My car was warmed and ready for me on my arrival at Blue Sky. I'll use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
O'Hare Blue Sky Parking
(November 6, 2013) Staff was polite and the vehicle drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Overall, a pleasant experience. They even washed the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience!
(November 6, 2013) I was initially a little nervous about leaving my car but was very pleased with the experience I had. It was excellent customer service and a great price. There was no wait time for the shuttle, I was able to walk right on. The whole process from getting to and from the airport was a walk through the park! I have already recommended O'Hare Blue Sky Parking to other people! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comfortable with their service
(October 23, 2013) I am comfortable with their service. I had used it twice and I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Blue Sky Parking
(October 15, 2013) The check in and out time was quick. The staff was courteous. The shuttle bus timing was ok due to the fact that it was several persons requesting service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great option!
(October 12, 2013) I am really impressed - these folks are friendly, offer great service, a deal you can't beat for parking at O'Hare. Don't let others in on the secret...!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 9, 2013) I was in and out in less than 5 minutes upon arrival, less than 10 minutes to airport. Once we returned and notified the office, they held a bus till we arrived. Well Done BLUE SKY!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best parking!
(September 27, 2013) Blue sky parking is the best lot around O'Hare I highly recommend it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(August 21, 2013) Great place for parking. Shuttle was leaving when I arrived and upon my return a shuttle arrived in less than 10 minutes. Courteous and professional. Strongly recommend this parking facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(August 12, 2013) It was excellent service. Very close and convenient and literally no waiting.Highly recommend this and did I mention very economic and affordable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Blue Sky - Nice value
(August 8, 2013) Easy to find. Quick to pick up at ORD to take back to garage. Reasonable price. Why pay more?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall good experience
(August 6, 2013) 1.) Check-in was excellent, the staff was very friendly and was more than willing to accept my discount. A bus was already there and waiting to drop us to the airport. 2.) The lot was clean, well lit,and very secure. 3.) My car was in the exact condition I left it in upon my return. 4.) My only negative experience would be waiting 15-20 mins for the shuttle bus after I returned to the airport after 10pm. I called as soon as the plane landed to inform the "Blue Sky" and the dispatcher directed me to the pickup location. Once I got there, I waited for about 15 minutes and called the dispatcher, who told me that a bus was on it's way. In my opinion, that experience was not too bad to rate the entire experience as bad. Blue sky would receive a perfect score, if I did not have to wait with my toddler at the pickup location for 10-15 minutes. I am sure that I would have a perfect experience the next time around. I would recommend this parking to my friends and I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(July 24, 2013) Thank you guys for a good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(July 23, 2013) Good service. And was satisfied with the business...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
repeat user
(July 23, 2013) I've used Blue Sky before and had a great experience. It was the same this time. Dropping off the vehicle was easy and the bus was right there. For the return, the wait was not long. The driver was courteous. My vehicle was just the way I left it. I will continue to use Blue Sky.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Blue sky parking
(July 20, 2013) My experience was pretty good. The attendants were quite prompt in checking me in and getting me to the airport. Upon return, the shuttle arrived within 10 minutes from when we reached the pick up spot. Check out took under 5 minutes and were on our way home. Good prompt service, clean shuttle vehicles and moreover, very reasonable charges, no issues at all!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
2-1/2 Week Trip - car at Blue Sky Parking at ORD
(July 16, 2013) Shuttle picked us up at O-Hare in just over 5 minutes after my phone call, and my car was waiting and ready and waiting for us when we got back to the garage. While I was settling my bill, my family was able to get the car loaded and turned it on... With everything done we left in less than (15) minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT SERVICES!
(July 14, 2013) Great service and convenient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(July 9, 2013) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(July 4, 2013) this was my second stay here and it was wonderful great shuttle service, courtesy and pricing i highly recommend your service thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
absolutely great
(June 27, 2013) Easy to get to, great price, friendly service, good quality care
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.