Search:

The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) SELF PARK Reviews

The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) SELF PARK
7600 Essington Ave.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 492-1161


based on 400 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 303 reviews
$7.55 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(August 19, 2014) great service and very good pricing
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
efficient
(August 14, 2014) easy to park and leave
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleased with service
(July 30, 2014) I appreciate the service and great access from I-95.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
mary
(July 25, 2014) It was a perfect spot to park in, the shuttle drivers were pleasant and helpful, as were the people at gate. I would certainly use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(July 11, 2014) We enjoyed the timeliness of the shuttle bus. The driver was courteous and helpful. We will use The Parking Spot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 5, 2014) Service was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exellent
(June 11, 2014) Very professional friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience!
(June 5, 2014) Great experience, am now a huge fan and plan to be a regular.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
rating
(May 29, 2014) everyone was very nice and service was fast
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT
(May 22, 2014) The Parking Spot is fantastic. I have been using them for 5 years and NEVER had a problem with the Parking Spot. I would fully recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot
(May 15, 2014) Very Good fast service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
k
(April 23, 2014) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(April 22, 2014) Everything ran smoothly! The shuttle picked us up and dropped us off right at our car. My only complaint was that I had given a deposit when I made the reservation, but because I went out the self check-out lane, I didn't get credit for my deposit. So, make sure you go to the booth with a person if you had a reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(April 6, 2014) The staff was curteous, there was no wait time. The price you could not beat, was very reasonable. It was our 2nd time parking there and we had never had any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(April 6, 2014) The staff was curteous, there was no wait time. The price you could not beat, was very reasonable. It was our 2nd time parking there and we had never had any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(April 2, 2014) Couldn't be easier on and off I 95, close to airport, shuttle picks you up and drops you off at your car. No hassle, no wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(March 31, 2014) Arrived at the Parking Spot.Very good directions.Got ticket, Parked car immediatedly. Van was waiting and drove to airport Driver was courteous.On return, went to Zone 3 outside baggage claim area Van was there and returned to car. Very efficient. At cashier desk leaving to pay bill, the same driver helped the other cashier so we could pay our bill and leave.I would definitedly call that Team Work. We will use the Parking Spot on our next trip.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot-PHL (self park)-PHL Airport
(March 30, 2014) I say 1,2,3.and Outstanding. I am a nervous person. Maybe because of age.Airports can be stressful.Week of 3/23/2014-3/28/2014.Went to Parking Spot, parked car easily, shuttle waiting. Driver was very courteous. 5 minutes to airport. Had wonderful 1 week Spring Break in Puerto Rico. Returned and went out to zone 3 and shuttle was there. I waved driver,very courteous and helped with luggage and back to car. What a great comfort and elimination of stress. Upon leaving the Parking Spot. the cashier was in bathroom when one of the shuttle drivers saw this he got out and checked out the car in front of us. I really call that team work.We will be using the Parking Spot again on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy and organized
(March 27, 2014) There was only about 5 - 10 minutes wait time at the airport which was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 22, 2014) The driver was right by my car when I parked, and right outside when I returned. It couldn't be any more efficient (and friendly drivers also).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 11, 2014) Amazed how fast the service is!!! I literally had no waiting time. Thx
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
One day parking
(March 9, 2014) The service was superb and I would use this lot again for a longer trip
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellant
(March 2, 2014) AWESOME!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Review
(February 27, 2014) Parking was convenient, shuttle came right up to us while we were still in the car. When we arrived home from trip, Shuttle was already there at the airport. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(February 25, 2014) no problems very good will use again nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(February 4, 2014) all went well, but on return had to retrieve our own car from valet zone...not big deal but worth monitoring
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Impressed
(February 3, 2014) This was our first time using the Parking Spot. We were so impressed. We had no waiting time and the drivers were so nice and courteous. We will definitely use the parking spot again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
January Parking
(January 19, 2014) Fast shuttle ride both ways.Liked the complementary bottles of water.Would use this service on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(January 16, 2014) No problems, every thing went perfect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality in our return
(January 8, 2014) In our return from Denver our car was parked in Valet because the lot was full when we entered. It was great to come back to the lot with my car started and warm with the snow removed from the car. Great work!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Clean car?
(January 6, 2014) Staff was very friendly and accommodating. But valetr level returned car was full of dirt and stones. I can self-park and have it cleaner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
CAPTCHA
(December 31, 2013) It's terrific. We love it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking survey
(December 30, 2013) It easy and convent and I will use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Hassle Free Parking at the Airport
(December 23, 2013) Parking for our trip was convenient. The van driver was there to pickup out luggage and tae us to our flight. He was courteous, pleasant and professional! On our return trip back, we went outside of the luggage claims area, waited in the designated spot and the van was there in less than five minutes. Returning to our vehicle was uneventful, the driver brought our bags off of the van and offered to assist in loading them into not only our vehicle, but provided the same service to the other two couples who got off before us. She was vey courteous, professional and really a pleasant person to deal with. I/we rate the Parking Spot and it's staff at Philadelphia International Airport…a Ten on a scale of Ten! Spencer Brown, Manalapan, NJ
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking: STOP YOUR SPAM
(December 22, 2013) Fix your 'unsubscribe' and stop sending me spam (Parking Spot is GREAT!)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy, friendly, assuring
(December 16, 2013) Typically, we pay the extra to park in the garage of PHL. We decided try to find a place that was inexpensive, friendly and low stress, we found it! We will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking but rate was higher than I expected
(December 5, 2013) Clean, courteous, easy to get to and the shuttle was waiting upon both our departure and arrival. My only complaint is that the price did NOT match the reservation quote (it was a bit higher), and nothing (timing, length of stay, etc) had changed from the estimate. I'm a bit confused, but I'll definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place
(December 5, 2013) Everything went well , and for a fair price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot review - NOV 2013
(December 4, 2013) I have used "The Parking Spot" previously when the lot I usually use is full. The service is good and pick-up and drop-off at the airport is very prompt. However, on my most recent visit, the amount I was asked to pay did not match what was quoted. It took the parking attendant several minutes to attempt to get it right. Finally, the attendant eventually undercharged me by a bit just to put through the payment and be done. While it benefited me by a little bit, I don't understand why this was such a challenge. Overall, I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding
(November 28, 2013) We have never received such a high level of service at any other parking facility. A newspaper upon entering and a bottle of water upon departure, that's a classy operation. We will be back and will recommend your lot to all our travelling friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot
(November 12, 2013) Awesome people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Troublefree
(November 7, 2013) Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Almost no waiting time , both coming and going. Girl at checkout booth was very very professional, and her smile made me feel better after 25 hours of travel from Asia, and that cold bottle of water she offered me was really appreciated. I have no reason to even consider another alternative on my next trip. And the price is well worth it! Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will park there again
(November 4, 2013) will park there again, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(October 28, 2013) This was my first time at The Parking Spot. Had a glitch with my prepayment but the gentleman at the check out could not have been more helpful and got things taken care of quickly and efficiently. A definite customer service focus. Pick up and drop off were efficient. This is a great "Spot." I was impressed and will return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love the Parking Spot
(October 28, 2013) This is the most efficient and friendly parking service. The shuttle is always close by and we have never had to wait longer than a minute for pick up from the airport. A+++ Parking Spot!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will Park Again
(October 26, 2013) This was our first experience parking here and we will use The Parking Spot again. The shuttle was there when we parked loaded the luggage and hardly no wait at the airport from our returning flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot does it Great
(October 4, 2013) From entering the Parking Spot to initially park the car to being driven back to the lot by the bus that was waiting for us when our flight landed the service proved great. After being physically drained by a long flight, what a relief to have the parking service waiting for us. The drive to the lot was short since the driver knew precisely where our car was parked. Paying the cashier went equally fast so that the entire experience was a smooth one. We would recommend this service to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience In Airport Parking
(October 2, 2013) My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with our airport parking experience at the Parking Spot. The staff was Outstanding. The space...clean, secure and well kept! We did not have to wait for transportation in leaving the Parking Spot and the driver's attitude was very customer focused! Please keep the operational model and staff in place! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
go parking spot
(September 20, 2013) lot much nicer than last time we used it a few years ago. very convenient service.staff all very helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(September 17, 2013) I have parked on this lot at least 5 times. Each and every time has been fine. It is cheaper than the airport lot and does not take any more time. The shuttle drivers have always been courteous, helpful and quick. We have never had to wait over 5 minutes for a shuttle. I have recommended this lot to others that we travel with and they have parked there with no problems. The bottles of water that they give at checkout are welcome after a long flight. I will not hesitate to park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
highly recommend parking spot
(September 17, 2013) So easy to park and get on shuttle. drivers are extremely friendly. I have used them twice in the last two months and when I arrive at the airport both times, the shuttle was right there. did not have to wait. Also love the leopard spotted shuttle, easy to spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding service
(September 17, 2013) We parked the car the same time the shuttle was driving by (no wait). Upon return, we caught the shuttle driving by (again - no wait). We left the lot and paid the attendant who also gave me two free bottles of water. Price was good. A lot cheeper then parking right at the airport. I'll use them next time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
the parking spot
(September 14, 2013) everything went smoothly from the internet reservation, to the parking and shuttle service to the airport both ways. A-OK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(September 10, 2013) My experience with The Parking Spot was great and I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(September 4, 2013) convenient to get to from the Jersey Shore and shuttle drivers were great! No lost time at all. Thanx.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(August 26, 2013) Excellent from dropping off car to pickup at airport very efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(August 25, 2013) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT
(August 23, 2013) very convenient and very helpful and friendly clientele will use your facilities again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Consistently reliable
(August 15, 2013) Whatever it is they're doing they are doing it right, from parking the car to thre cold bottle of water on the way out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you
(August 15, 2013) The pick up at our vehicle was fast and very courteous. We stayed on our trip longer than originally planned, this was not a problem. We had left an inside light on in the car and had a dead battery upon our return. The employees at the lot were very helpful in giving us a jump and we were on our way in no time. The offer for a water bottle at check-out is very thoughtful Thank you very much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(August 14, 2013) I recommend this parking lot to anyone that is going to leave there car for a any long period of time.Easy access from 95 and you don't need to deal with the airport confusion. Just park and only waited 5 min for shuttle bus,also when I returned back,my kids left the light on in my truck,so it killed the battery,they gave me a jump, very helpful and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(August 12, 2013) Drivers were very courteous and helpful. Took only 10 minutes from parking to airport drop off. Prices reasonable. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(August 10, 2013) When we arrived and parked our car, there was a shuttle waiting for us to get our luggage out of car. He was helpful and courteous when dropped off at airport. On return trip, there was a shuttle already there at airport, and we hopped on. He let us off at our car and was also helpful and courteous. Your organization is well-run.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(August 10, 2013) very helpful and friendly personnel,bus was waiting for us at lot and at airport pickup
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wonderful service
(August 4, 2013) Helpful and pleasant...both incoming and outgoing. I will definitely use The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(July 31, 2013) Everything was very good as ought to be
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking
(July 31, 2013) Even though it was after 11pm and we were told we would have to call for shuttle, it was pulling up as we walked out of baggage claim. The driver was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(July 30, 2013) didn't have to wait for more than 10mts in both the directions!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly, helpful staff
(July 30, 2013) Will definitely park here next time and will recommend to friends and family. The staff was friendly and helpful and dropped us off right at our car and put our luggage there for us. The prices are very reasonable. The lot was clean and the car was just as we left it. It was really nice getting cold bottled water for each of us as we checked out! The check out was quick and easy. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(July 27, 2013) When I returned from vacation, my wallet and parking ticket had been stolen. The van driver had to drive us around the parking lot to find our vehicle. Then I showed the woman at the exit gate my parking reservation print-out and she was able to charge us the correct price with no further questions. I give your company high marks for service and convenience. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best!
(July 24, 2013) I have tried lots of airport parking places and there was always a problem with each of them. Not this one! It's super easy to get to from South Jersey. As I pulled in, a shuttle followed me so I did not have to wait. The driver was very courteous and helpful. When I returned from my flight and walked outside, there was a shuttle waiting. I was taken directly to my car. The cashier was friendly and upbeat; she offered me a cold bottle of water for the road which was much appreciated. And it was super fast and easy to get on 95-N. I will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied customer
(July 23, 2013) We use your facility every time we fly and never encountered a problem. Our flight was cx and we had no problem when we called to say we needed to keep our vehicle parked another day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff was excellent lot was clean check out was great
(July 23, 2013) Love the Parking Spot, will use this facility in the future. Every area timeliness courteousness, clean, check out quick and efficient and our car was the way we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking
(July 23, 2013) The parking was fast and great oh and by the way cheaper
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot for PHL
(July 20, 2013) This was the first time I used the Parking Spot. It was quick, convenient, less expensive than airport parking, and avoided my having to navigate airport traffic - the only way to go!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Facility and Service
(July 19, 2013) Everything at The Parking Spot was as expected and the staff was courteous and the wait for the Shuttle was minimal. I will park there every time I fly from Philadelphia International Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
convenient
(July 18, 2013) quality service and smiles all the way. very personable staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
all great
(July 16, 2013) Shuttle was waiting for me as I parked my car and I got right to my terminal. Coming back a shuttle was leaving just as we got to the curb. I was disappointed, but another pulled up in less than 2 minutes and we went straight back to lot. Car hadn't been touched, they honored on-line pricing and gave us all cold water. I couldn't ask for better. I've used Parking Spot at several airports and have only ever had good experiences -- including one employee helping me jump my car for free when I left a light on during a week long trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(July 16, 2013) Great shuttle service, liked the free water
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
What is review title
(July 16, 2013) Both drivers were very courteous and helped with the loading and unloading of our bags. To top it off, the cashier offered my family and me water. First rate operation,
 
Verified Stay Review
Shuttle Wait Time
(July 15, 2013) No wait on drop off of vehicle at lot. About a 10-15 minute wait for pickup at airport on return. Drivers courteous and was very patient when I had lost my return ticket and forgot lane my car was parked in. He drove around until I spotted my car. I appreciated water bottle upon exiting lot with my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Place to park at Philadelphia Airport
(July 15, 2013) I highly recommend The Parking Spot. I used self parking which was extremely easy and employees were available to help with questions. I parked my car and immediately jumped on a shuttle to the airport. When I returned, a shuttle arrived at the airport to pick me up in less than 5 minutes. Shuttle drivers to and from airport, as well as the employee at the parking lot were extremely friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Parking Experience Ever
(July 15, 2013) Best shuttle service ever especially before and after the worst flight of your life. Refreshing to have someone waiting for you without having to pay high prices :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to park
(July 15, 2013) Everyone was polite and helpful. I will use The Parking Spot again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great first experience
(July 11, 2013) Easy to park, shuttle picks you up at your spot and writes down your spot number on a card for you! Shuttles run quite often and did not wait long for a pick up from a very courteous and helpful driver who takes you right to your vehicle. Check out process was quick with yet again a very friendly attendant. Overall it was a great experience and will continue to park here...so much better than the economy lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(July 10, 2013) I was overall pleased with this lot. I will definitely use them again. I arrived running late for my plane and did spend almost 20 minutes between waiting to enter and just missed a shuttle. They gave me a free* upgrade to valet service. I'd considered it but wasn't sure what it offered. I would use it again. You leave and pick up your car right where the shutlle runs from. Very appreciated amenity to offer bottles of water. *While they did discount my valet parking, it was just slightly more than the self-park price from the website (but less than the site's valet price).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
general
(July 9, 2013) i am very pleased with the parking spot. they are right there to pick me up both ways. i like that i do not have to remember where my car is , they have it on the card. Nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very well kept lot! Nice and bright
(July 2, 2013) Very professional even at 5am. Very safe driver and helpful, letting all the riders know what terminals that were coming up. loaded and unloaded the baggage. Oh you can't miss the little yellow bus with the black dots. Will use you guys again. Thanks for the bottles of water at the pay station. Nice and cold.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(July 1, 2013) I was guided quickly to a parking spot and the shuttle bus waited for me. The personnel were professional, polite, and friendly. The return trip was equally pleasant. I waited no more than 5 minutes for a bus, and the driver keep everyone informed. When checking out, the checkout person also was very pleasant and helpful. She went 'above and beyond'. I had not used the "parking spot" before, but I will use them from now on! It was an excellent experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(July 1, 2013) Very reliable service,thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
ok
(July 1, 2013) Everything was ok except we waited a long time to be picked up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(June 26, 2013) Parked and was quickly transported by shuttle to the airport. No hitches. Drivers, both ways, were helpful with the baggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(June 24, 2013) service was excellant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Rates, Great Service
(June 24, 2013) A very good experience with the Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very pleased
(June 19, 2013) Being able to park at the airport ,was most convienient and more economical than airport shuttle services. it is a safe secure location .The staff were very nice ,checking in and out went smoothly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very nice!
(June 6, 2013) I was especially delighted with the lady at the checkout in the lot; she was extremely pleasant, gave me a bottle of water and convinced me by her attitude, that this is the place to park in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(June 6, 2013) great place to park friendly, clean and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great job
(June 2, 2013) every staff member we dealt with was very helpful...that why we always use this lot...glad to see the parking lot has been fixed...especially thoughtful was the woman at the check out who gave us bottles of water....we left around 3pm...the time out on this email has the time as 8pm
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Spot on!
(June 1, 2013) Access was easy from I95, the shuttle drivers were pleasant and helpful. I had found their coupon on line, printed it out and brought it with me so the daily rate was below $7 -- not bad! Checkout was a breeze and the young woman offered us bottles of *cold* water in the 90 degree heat -- without our asking! I was pleased with the service and will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review
(May 30, 2013) All staff was courteous; great job on the parking lot. It used to be horribly potholed! I'll definitely use you again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.