Search:

The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) SELF PARK Reviews

The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) SELF PARK
7600 Essington Ave.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 492-1161


based on 471 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 374 reviews
$8.00 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(April 24, 2016) Will recommend to my colleague
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff is very courteous
(April 24, 2016) Staff is very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 22, 2016) Came in on a late flight and after picking up our luggage at the baggage claim, we only had to wait about three minutes for a bus to pick us up and take us back to the lot. Would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very happy with the service
(April 15, 2016) Very happy with the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly parking
(April 3, 2016) Everything was smooth. Loved being offered water at checkout.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
x
(April 2, 2016) Staff was courteous and everything was the same as we left it. check in/out process was quick. We spent only about 10 minutes in the lot. the shuttle was there when we parked and we left quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will park here again
(March 28, 2016) Well organized and reasonably priced; I was guided to an open spot so I didn't have to drive around looking for one. Shuttle drivers were very helpful, returning my son's phone after he left it on the seat on the way back. Hadn't used this facility in quite a while, but I will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(March 19, 2016) Parked for 10 days, reasonable rates. Drivers are courteous. Wait time is short. Easy check out. Will be returning when using the airport again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking spot
(March 15, 2016) The shuttle was there immediately when we parked our vehicle and then we went straight to the airport. When we arrived back to airport and got our luggage we made a call and the shuttle was there between 5-10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice Parking
(February 11, 2016) Trip to airport very fast. Good value. Pickup from airport fast. Very nice experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A good deal but know your prices
(February 10, 2016) We had no trouble parking and the shuttle driver to the airport was extremely helpful, courteous and prompt. We had a bit of a wait for the shuttle to return to the lot, but nothing awful. The driver didn't help with the bags and was annoyed because he didn't understand anyone's parking locations. Maybe he should have collected out location tickets? We got to the cashier and were given a price but had to switch lanes because we were paying with cash. The second cashier tried to charge us $6 more for the stay. Luckily the first cashier was very helpful and made the adjustment for our reservation pre-payment. All in all it's a good deal, the bottles of water for the ride home are a nice touch, and the staff, with one exception, was friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
As advertised; always my 1st choice
(January 15, 2016) Very convenient, economical, and all employees efficient and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best part of the traveling part of our trip.
(January 1, 2016) after r hours of delays, the Parking Spot was the highlight of our travelling. First, since we were running late upon arrival, our reserved lot was full, but there was another one down the street. As we were parking, the shuttle pulled up behind us to help us with our luggage. The very courteous driver gave us a card with our parking area on it and took us right to the terminal we needed to get to. When we returned 5 days later, he was pulling up to the shuttle waiting area before I had a chance to sit down. He helped with the luggage again and took us directly to our car (less than 5 minutes from getting our baggage to being at our car!) The entire experience was quite worry free. I had a reservation with a specified price and all I had to do was hand it to the lady at the window when we left with our vehicle. I wish airlines were this efficient! We will definitely use The Parking Spot whenever we travel out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No complaints, very satisfied
(December 31, 2015) We have used this lot for years, through its changing between various owners. It has really improved over this time. On arrival, for self-park, we did not wait at all. A shuttle driver met us at our parking space, took our bags, and took us immediately over to the airport. When we arrived back, we flagged a shuttle down within a minute of waiting. He took us right back to our car. At each stage the lot employee helped us with our luggage. Paying as we left the lot was quick and easy. Very satisfied !!! :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fastest service ever
(December 16, 2015) Very easy and not complicated at all. Will definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot
(December 14, 2015) The waiting time wasn't long and the driver was helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5*****
(December 9, 2015) Always Park here, Never a Problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
handling of your baggage
(December 3, 2015) Your pickup driver at the airport was extremely courteous and helpful to a fault. He helped with taking your bags off of the shuttle and putting them on the curb at your vehicle as well as putting them on and off at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(November 19, 2015) Shuttle was waiting when I parked the car. Upon arriving back at airport I waited only a few minutes for the shuttle to return. The drivers were extremely courteous and helpful. My first time using Parking Spot and I will definitely be returning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Terrific
(November 19, 2015) It was a terrific experience. I plan to use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleasant experience; will use again!
(November 1, 2015) My experience was a pleasant one. The outbound shuttle (beginning of trip) was waiting for me (so no wait time). The inbound shuttle (end of trip) came to the terminal within about 10 minutes of my arrival. This may have been a little long, but the driver was very polite and helpful, and he took me to my car (self-parked) without incident. I will be sure to use the service again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and convenient parking!
(October 26, 2015) Easily found a parking spot, and by the time I got my luggage out of the trunk, a shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport. When I returned, I only had to wait about 10 minutes for the shuttle to stop at my terminal. The driver dropped off me and the other passenger directly at our cars, so no wandering around the parking lot, thankfully! Paying was easy, and I was on my way home before I knew it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
EXCELLENT!
(October 21, 2015) Have used this service multiple times this year, and will continue to use. Staff is always professional and upbeat. They are always willing to help, by carrying our bags and assisting us in the process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great = will return
(October 16, 2015) Very courteous staff, easy ride to and from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 15, 2015) There was no waiting for the shuttle. I was surprised on my returned there was also no waiting. The shuttle was right there. I will be using their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot Service
(October 11, 2015) Friendly,courteous staff. A nice easy way to begin and end our trip. Will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot Service
(October 11, 2015) Friendly,courteous staff. A nice easy way to begin and end our trip. Will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot Service
(October 11, 2015) Friendly,courteous staff. A nice easy way to begin and end our trip. Will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience!
(October 5, 2015) Everything went smoothly. We were picked up almost as soon as we arrived. The driver was helpful, the booth attendant was excellent, and the price was very reasonable. We will definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommend
(September 21, 2015) Very convenient and good value! Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Andrea
(September 17, 2015) great customer service. dropped me off directly in front of my car and the payment process took less than a minute.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no waiting to airport, waited 5 minutes for return
(September 16, 2015) will use this service again. Drivers very friendly and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PARKING AT THE SPOT PARKING AT PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT
(September 15, 2015) THE BEST. CAN NOT ANY BETTER THAN THAT. SHUTTLE WAS RIGHT THERE WHEN I PARKED THE CAR. WAITED LESS THEN 5 MINUTES ON MY RETURN AT THE AIRPORT. DRIVERS WERE VERY NICE. I WOULD USE IT AGAIN AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANY BODY WHO WANTS TO TRAVEL FROM PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Philadelphia Airport Parking The Parking Spot
(September 13, 2015) Staff very courteous. Process in and out were accomplished in great timely manner. No wait at all for the shuttle on my return!! I will definitely use your airport parking for my long term travels in the future and will have a safe and secure feeling doing it!! Great experience using your parking lot for the first time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will use again
(August 27, 2015) Quick service,polite and courteous attendants.will definitely use again. Very close to airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A good place to leave your car.
(August 27, 2015) We found the service at the Parking Spot to be very good. It was convenient and made our trip a much better experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 22, 2015) Friendly staff. Quick response time. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(August 5, 2015) The driver was courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time parking spot
(July 31, 2015) We were very happy with the service from the Parking Spot. Shuttle took us directly to the airport. On return we saw the shuttle before we even made the call - driver was very courteous. would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(July 26, 2015) It's the little things like the ice cold water offered to us upon our return.Ease of parking and pickup fast and easy. thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Love the Parking Spot
(July 24, 2015) Love the Parking Spot!!! Fast and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(July 16, 2015) Good and easy no stress
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service!
(July 13, 2015) Love The Parking Spot! Always so efficient and friendly! Great service! We will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(July 11, 2015) Fast checking in and out. Didn't wait long for shuttles. No issues with printed voucher for discounted rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The BEST airport Parking!!!
(June 18, 2015) The shuttle was there when I parked and only took 5 minutes to get to the airport when I landed. It was quick and easy and the drivers were courteous and helpful. The price was excellent. I highly recommend this location!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot. Philadelphia
(June 15, 2015) I arrived, parked my car and the shuttle was there before I got my bags from the trunk. Upon my return trip I got my bags and was picked up in less than five minutes. I was in my car. I paid my bill and was on my way in less than 20 minutes. Thank you for your courtious drivers as well. I will definitely use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Amazing
(May 20, 2015) Simply easy , professional, and efficient!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
self park
(May 19, 2015) I have been using the Parking Spot for around 6 years. I have never had a problem with the lot, shuttle or employees or the price. Will use them again next time. The whole process from making an on-line reservation, driving in, using the shuttle, the back again was easy to quick. I always felt secure and safe in the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My parking experience
(April 29, 2015) Everything was fine
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very nice parking experience
(April 29, 2015) This was a very nice parking experience. Van driver was personable and helpful. I even ended up paying less than I thought I would! Would absolutely park here again....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice and safe place to park
(April 24, 2015) The place is nice and safe. The shuttle was right there at the lot and at the airport for quick return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pn the spot name fits the service . Timely and very professionl
(April 15, 2015) Will definitely use again. No waiting friendly and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park
(April 13, 2015) Drivers and cashier were very friendly and courteous. I tell friends and family flying out of Philly to stay at the Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
We were very happy with the service!
(April 11, 2015) Definitely will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fine
(April 1, 2015) Everything was fine!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Bus & Car
(March 25, 2015) No concern about the timing, the driver just had difficulties to find my car on the parking lot. On the way back the bus was dirty. I also was surpised thaht the coupon obtaine in the airplane was not deducted from my bill, because I had a special rate. Very stange !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Experience
(March 3, 2015) The online reservation process was quick and easy. After parking our car, the shuttle was waiting for us. The driver helped us with our bags and was very courteous. The shuttle bus was clean and comfortable. We arrived at the airport in about 10 minutes. On our return we waited for the shuttle about 10 minutes. The pick-up location was just a few steps away from baggage claim. Again, the driver was courteous and helped with our bags; the bus was clean and comfortable. Driving time back to the lot was 10 minutes. The driver took us directly to our car and unloaded our bags. Our car was as we left it. The lot is well lite and secure. The attendants at check-in and check-out were helpful and informative. Before the start of our trip, I signed up for The Spot Club, and our card was waiting in the mail on our return. We will definitely use The Parking Spot again when parking at Philadelphia International Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
HIGHLY recommend! Well run!
(February 21, 2015) Easy access, coming from NJ. Van followed us to our car and helped get our bags in the van. Picked up one more person who pulled in after us. Tops 15 minutes from getting a ticket at the entrance til we were at our terminal. Return shuttle was there within a couple minutes of us walking to the area where the shuttles pick people up. Again, took us right to our car! Driver gives you a card that you give to the return driver, so they know exactly where you are parked. FABULOUS system, wonderful drivers, nice mini muses that are so easy to spot! Oh, and when we paid on the way out the attendant asked if we wanted complimentary water bottles!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smooth and easy
(February 17, 2015) Parking w Spot could not have been easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied Customer
(February 11, 2015) The wait time for the shuttle bus both to and from the airport was less than 2 minutes. The drivers were very courteous, and the parking rate was very reasonable. I plan on using The Parking Spot for future trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot in Philadelphia
(January 17, 2015) Very good experience. The van followed me to the parking space, I got out of the car and right into the van. On the return, I waited a little over 5 minutes for the van. It drove me right to my parking space. I would use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Barbara
(January 2, 2015) Parking spot was great.Everything went smoothly and the shuttles both directions were on time and efficient.After a two week vacation to Italy we came back in our car wouldn't start. They had somebody over there jump starting it within 5 minutes and they didn't charge us. I would highly recommend Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Much improved, highly recommend
(December 31, 2014) We've been using the parking at this location for 4-5 years, under various names. This year was the best so far. We did not have to wait for the shuttle to the airport, and upon return, we flagged down a return shuttle within 5 minutes. The return shuttle for self-park took us right to our vehicle, which actually seems better than valet ?? :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return visitor
(November 4, 2014) the only negative about the trip was that I forgot my reservation information and had to pay full price--- It would be nice if you could develop a mechanism to get rid of that step... maybe just the confirmation number and ID-- I will have to call the 800 number to reschedule and get my reservation deposit back or used. An annoyance was that I was on a bus where several women did not know where their car was parked and did not have their card... I was also trapped on the bus driving around the lot looking for their car. thank goodness mine became visible and I was able to escape to my own vehicle... poor driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Spot On!
(October 19, 2014) Everyone was helpful and the service was excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot - self park Philly
(October 18, 2014) As always the parking spot is a great place to park. We arrived at the lot and the driver followed us to our car. He helped put our luggage into the bus and took us right to international terminal. When we returned back to the airport I called for a pick up and was told to go to door 3 and once we got there it was less than 10 minutes and the bus came to bring us back to our car I have used this company for about 8 years (as fast track and then as the parking spot) and will continue to do so anytime we fly out of Philly. Keep up the great work. Judy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient parking access for airport
(October 5, 2014) Our experience with the Parking Spot was excellent. The shuttle was there to pick us up right by our car and we didn't wait long at all to be picked up at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 3, 2014) I think unr the best parking spot especially how when u get your luggage, you are there to pick us up immediately. We also recommend you to everyone we know. Would never go anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
my travels
(October 2, 2014) This was the second time I used the Parking Spot for my travels. I found service to be great,staff courteous and helpful.I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle there during my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good deal
(September 29, 2014) Economical, convenient, nice cashier, nice drivers. We used self park and car was fine when we got back from out trip. No wait for the shuttle to the airport. Waited about 10 to 15 minutes for shuttle back to parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best service ever!!!
(September 23, 2014) Will use this service over and over again !!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dr. Dust
(August 31, 2014) Couldn't have been better. My worry is having to wait. I didn't need to wait, coming or going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(August 19, 2014) great service and very good pricing
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
efficient
(August 14, 2014) easy to park and leave
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleased with service
(July 30, 2014) I appreciate the service and great access from I-95.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
mary
(July 25, 2014) It was a perfect spot to park in, the shuttle drivers were pleasant and helpful, as were the people at gate. I would certainly use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(July 11, 2014) We enjoyed the timeliness of the shuttle bus. The driver was courteous and helpful. We will use The Parking Spot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 5, 2014) Service was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exellent
(June 11, 2014) Very professional friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience!
(June 5, 2014) Great experience, am now a huge fan and plan to be a regular.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
rating
(May 29, 2014) everyone was very nice and service was fast
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT
(May 22, 2014) The Parking Spot is fantastic. I have been using them for 5 years and NEVER had a problem with the Parking Spot. I would fully recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot
(May 15, 2014) Very Good fast service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
k
(April 23, 2014) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(April 22, 2014) Everything ran smoothly! The shuttle picked us up and dropped us off right at our car. My only complaint was that I had given a deposit when I made the reservation, but because I went out the self check-out lane, I didn't get credit for my deposit. So, make sure you go to the booth with a person if you had a reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(April 6, 2014) The staff was curteous, there was no wait time. The price you could not beat, was very reasonable. It was our 2nd time parking there and we had never had any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(April 6, 2014) The staff was curteous, there was no wait time. The price you could not beat, was very reasonable. It was our 2nd time parking there and we had never had any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(April 2, 2014) Couldn't be easier on and off I 95, close to airport, shuttle picks you up and drops you off at your car. No hassle, no wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(March 31, 2014) Arrived at the Parking Spot.Very good directions.Got ticket, Parked car immediatedly. Van was waiting and drove to airport Driver was courteous.On return, went to Zone 3 outside baggage claim area Van was there and returned to car. Very efficient. At cashier desk leaving to pay bill, the same driver helped the other cashier so we could pay our bill and leave.I would definitedly call that Team Work. We will use the Parking Spot on our next trip.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot-PHL (self park)-PHL Airport
(March 30, 2014) I say 1,2,3.and Outstanding. I am a nervous person. Maybe because of age.Airports can be stressful.Week of 3/23/2014-3/28/2014.Went to Parking Spot, parked car easily, shuttle waiting. Driver was very courteous. 5 minutes to airport. Had wonderful 1 week Spring Break in Puerto Rico. Returned and went out to zone 3 and shuttle was there. I waved driver,very courteous and helped with luggage and back to car. What a great comfort and elimination of stress. Upon leaving the Parking Spot. the cashier was in bathroom when one of the shuttle drivers saw this he got out and checked out the car in front of us. I really call that team work.We will be using the Parking Spot again on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy and organized
(March 27, 2014) There was only about 5 - 10 minutes wait time at the airport which was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 22, 2014) The driver was right by my car when I parked, and right outside when I returned. It couldn't be any more efficient (and friendly drivers also).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 11, 2014) Amazed how fast the service is!!! I literally had no waiting time. Thx
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
One day parking
(March 9, 2014) The service was superb and I would use this lot again for a longer trip
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellant
(March 2, 2014) AWESOME!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Review
(February 27, 2014) Parking was convenient, shuttle came right up to us while we were still in the car. When we arrived home from trip, Shuttle was already there at the airport. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(February 25, 2014) no problems very good will use again nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(February 4, 2014) all went well, but on return had to retrieve our own car from valet zone...not big deal but worth monitoring
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Impressed
(February 3, 2014) This was our first time using the Parking Spot. We were so impressed. We had no waiting time and the drivers were so nice and courteous. We will definitely use the parking spot again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
January Parking
(January 19, 2014) Fast shuttle ride both ways.Liked the complementary bottles of water.Would use this service on our next trip.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.