Search:

Peachy Airport Parking Reviews

Peachy Airport Parking
3100 Sylvan Road
Atlanta, Georgia
(404) 767-7275


based on 123 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 121 reviews
$7.50 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$9.99 Daily: Covered Self Park

 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice warm shuttle on a cold return trip but...
(November 15, 2014) The shuttle arrived quickly on my return trip to Atlanta, the driver was very nice but, there is always a but isn't there... The complimentary car wash advertised is automated and only available if you get back before 6:30 which I was told up front but of course I was informed I could always some back the next day with my receipt to get my car washed... The whole reason I parked here versus an equally priced shuttle service was the added perk of the wash. The other but has to do with advertised pricing. I reserved my spot in advance which apparently wasn't all that necessary for that day but I put in accurate time frames for departure and arrival and it tells you what you should expect to pay. When I went to pay the day rate I was charged was more than what was openly advertised online and on my printed reservation. I was too exhausted to bicker over a few bucks but still if that is happening frequently that is a lot of extra money that customers are forking over. So I know for next time, it was still a decent price to my car being kept safe and unwashed but it would have been nice to get what was actually advertised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
thank you
(November 4, 2014) friendly and helpful drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our new airport parking
(October 20, 2014) I always tense up trying to park at the airport--the worst part of any flight, especially with all the construction going on right now. Peachy Parking will be my go-to option; it's conveniently close to the airport.The staff is friendly, accommodating and efficiently drives customers to the door of their terminal. So glad I found you guys. Goodbye, airport parking. Hello, Peachy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(August 26, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Very helpful staff....good prices
(August 17, 2014) We barely missed the 9pm shuttle....I ran out but they were driving off...the international flight had a lot of people on board and I don't think the shuttle picked up more than 1 passenger before they left...I thought they were a bit quick to leave. However, when we got the next shuttle we were quickly taken to our car and the check out was very efficient and quickly done. The flight from London is over 9 hrs long and those of us who still have a 3 hr. drive home appreciate any time saving you can do for us....I will probably use Peachy again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(August 5, 2014) Over the years I had used Park'n Fly. However, the last couple of times I have chosen to park at Peachy Parking. Primarily because of the indoor parking facility along with the courteous and professional drivers. I will continue parking at Peachy Parking as I travel. Long story short, Peachy Parking has taken a long time Park'n Fly customer away from Park'n Fly. Great job to all!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Travel made easy
(July 15, 2014) Definitely made my connections a lot easier. Nice and clean inside storage, friendly staff, and very helpful. Thank you. I definitely will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(July 7, 2014) I did not have any problems with my parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Experience
(May 1, 2014) When I arrived to park, the parking attendants were friendly and operated with a sense of urgency. I liked that because I felt important. The shuttle bus was waiting when I arrived. The lot was very clean, looked secure and I felt fine leaving my vehicle there. The driver helped with my bags and drove us safely to the airport. The checkout process was the same. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Airport Shuttle Service
(March 25, 2014) Very courteous and helpful staff. Will definitely use again when flying from Atlanta! Indoor parking was very clean. All Airport Parking services should be this good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(February 27, 2014) Zero waiting time. Quicker than parking at airport and much cheaper. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(February 23, 2014) the service was good and I received my new peachy card....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good but no extras
(February 20, 2014) They were fast, waiting for us. I would have rated them a 5 but they brag that they offer a car wash which was not running nor did they offer us a newspaper on the way to the airport which also would have been nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Rating
(January 24, 2014) An all around excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(January 1, 2014) Outdoor parking full, I recieved an upgrade at no additional cost. Great service, great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
True indoor parking
(December 12, 2013) Peachy has won me over! It's been nice know you Camp Creek Pkwy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience
(December 2, 2013) We used Peachy for the first time recently and what a great experience! Clean,professional,safe and inexpensive compared to terminal parking options. Shuttle service was outstanding. I highly recommend Peachy parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no ticket
(November 27, 2013) Attendent worked around it nice! Would have liked a car wash---- to cold- closed JAK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thank You
(November 7, 2013) Everything was great. We thank you very much and will park at Peachy again in the future.
Peachy Airport Parking Responds:
Thank you for parking at Peachy.  Make your holiday reservation now at www.peachyairportparking.com  to reserve your space.  There is no charge for reservations.  Have a Peachy day!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking
(November 7, 2013) We will definitely park here for now on. It was very convenient and I was skeptical at first, but I am now a true customer whenever I need to take a flight I will be parking here for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very happy
(November 1, 2013) Everyone very coutoues and professional. Drivers very accomodating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle waits getting longer
(October 21, 2013) The shuttle wait for the outdoor shuttle (space #49) gets longer each time I use the service. I hope you can resolve this as I love the rest of your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking
(October 17, 2013) Woman who drove us to the airport was very helpful. The only problem we had was FINDING the place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Everything was great
(October 16, 2013) Service to Hartsfield was prompt and efficient. Pickup was immediate and driver was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Everything was perfect
(October 8, 2013) The lot attendant and shuttle drivers both ways were great We did not have to wait and we were helped with our luggage to and from the airport gate When we checked out the attendant offered us ice cold bottled water We would recommend this to all of our friends and we will use the service in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied
(October 1, 2013) This was my first time using Peachy parking. It was a great service to used to and from the airport. I will most definitely be using it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service from a Great Staff-Tan Griff
(September 4, 2013) Coming and going was a great experience for our three day excursion. Going to the airport our parking attendant gave us a ticket to keep to remember where we parked ( this really came in handy upon our arrival back) and informed us that we could have a free car wash for being a patron. We arrived back at 8:55 p.m.(the car wash closed at 9:00 p.m.) and was able to have our car washed by the manager. No problems, no attitudes, just great service. However, if you are carrying loads of luggage we suggest you use indoor parking because when you arrive in ATL you have to walk to the last stall of shuttle buses. The first Peachy shuttle is for those who parked indoors.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(September 4, 2013) this was the best parking that we have ever had I would recommend all people who need to par there car go there its the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PEACHY PARKING
(August 28, 2013) WE REALLY ENJOYED THE INDOOR PARKING AND THE SHUTTLE SERVICE SO MUCH THAT WE WILL BE PARKING THERE AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND CONTINUE THE GREAT SERVCE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 16, 2013) This is the best parking idea and I love it because the inside parking I don't have to worry about any weather element damaging my car. The service is great, the shuttle busses are on time and it's a great experience and comfort knowing that your car is safe. Thank you for the great service. Al
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good experience
(August 16, 2013) Everything went good. Had to wait 20 minutes on pick up but that's to be expected with any shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Peachy airport
(August 15, 2013) All went well besides the car wash. That car wash is false advertisement. Should b able to get discount or some adjustment
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 14, 2013) Great service! I will use it again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
check out was a little slower than usual
(August 14, 2013) one of the computers shut down
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Alternative to $16 per Day!
(August 14, 2013) Very courteous staff and the facility was well maintained and I felt secure leaving my BMW there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Timeliness of shuttle bus and broken car wash
(August 8, 2013) The shuttle bus picked us up immediately from parking lot going to the airport. It was confusing being picked up after we landed back at the airport. The directions were not clear where to find the spot where the shuttle bus was to be parked. Also, the carwash was broken,so our car was not washed prior to our arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service for a fair price
(August 8, 2013) Everything was fine. The only constructive commit I would like to make is it would have been nice if the Drive would have told us where to go to pick up the shuttle upon our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Peachy ATL Parking
(August 5, 2013) I like it very much. From now on I will always park my car here. Best wishes!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
peachy parking
(August 3, 2013) ya'll did great -- will use again
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(July 31, 2013) Everything was great. I was traveling alone on my birthday to Florida. The area was very secure, safe, and friendly. The service was amazing as well. No scratches or anything to my car as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Peachy Airport Parking
(July 30, 2013) Everything was real good about the parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service was impeccable!
(July 28, 2013) The staff there was very professional and courteous. By the time I parked my car the driver was there waiting on me. Thank you for your service. I will definitely use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great parking was insde parking
(July 27, 2013) Parking was great and staff was helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Too long to wait for shuttle
(July 24, 2013) We arrived at 1 am and yet had to walk back and forth 3 times from the outdoor to indoor parking shuttles, which are on opposite sides of the shuttle parking. They kept filling up and would say that the "other" shuttle could take us, but when we got to the other end, they were full and would send us back. It was frustrating with heavy bags and three tired children!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Timeliness of shuttle
(July 20, 2013) Shuttle was waiting on us when we parked and we waited 5 mins or less to return to the lot. Everyone was extremely nice, and the shuttle was clean. This was our second booking with Peachy and both have been positive experiences.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
peachy
(July 11, 2013) excellent service very useful I will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent overall
(July 10, 2013) Parked here many times, always clean, courteous. Very economical rates, quick trip on shuttle to airport. Drivers pleasant, no complaints from this customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Peachy parking was great
(July 10, 2013) I was very impressed with this facility. Easy to get into, easy to get out, and everyone was very nice and helpful. I don't plan on parking at the airport ever again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Good point and bad point
(July 10, 2013) Price and location were good, but the wait time was too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome
(July 7, 2013) No problems--staff was excellent--in ahd out within 10 minutes. Thanks Peachy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
New customer
(July 6, 2013) Very convenient and staff accommodating .My parking space ticket was not completed accurately by the original driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
peachy service
(June 22, 2013) All was excellent. If any room for improvement, the wait for shuttle to pick us up, upon return was a bit long, maybe thirty minutes. Drivers and check out personnel were professional and courteous. Would us them again without hesitation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT!!
(June 21, 2013) This is a great place to park and the shuttle was waiting on us!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Nice, Indoor Parking, Prompt Service
(June 16, 2013) Very Nice, Indoor Parking, Prompt Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very nice
(June 15, 2013) very nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
peachy park
(June 8, 2013) I would highly recommend peachy park for ease of parking, great value, pleasant helpful staff, and transportation to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Atlanta travel May-June 2013
(June 7, 2013) Very efficient operation. Your drivers were also very courteous and helpful. I would definately use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Peachy parking Atlanta
(June 5, 2013) Everything went off without a hitch. I rated it a 4 because when you come in at midnight you want to get to your car asap. We waited for another van because the van for outside parking had to pick us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Sr. VP
(June 2, 2013) This is the second time I have used Peachy Airport Parking. The lot is clean, the drivers are extremely courteous, and the drivers were waiting for me both going/coming. I used to use Park-n-Fly, but you can't beat the price at Peachy and the service has been excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Peachy Airport Parking
(June 1, 2013) The only issue was calling for a shuttle on the return flight pick up...I do not text and when I tried to talk to a person, I had to leave a message. The box was full so would not take a msg. Fortunately, a shuttle pulled up at the airport right away so it wan't a problem. Loved the location, the car wash, the pleasant and helpful personnel. Will definitely use Peachy again. Shuttle service was immediate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking
(May 29, 2013) This was a good parking option at ATL. I will use I again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
peachy parking
(May 26, 2013) good job -- will come back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Kudos
(May 21, 2013) Couldn't be better. Thanks for the excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Peachy Parking Review
(May 21, 2013) I was unhappy that the cashier quoted me a completely different rate than what I was given in my e-mail. When I told this to her, she said can I see a print out of your copy. Thankfully, I had it with me and she then believed me. It was late at night and I would have been happier if she knew what she was doing! The driver was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Peachy outdoor parking
(May 21, 2013) Very cordial staff. The outdoor parking shuttle was at the VERY end of the shuttles. Luckily another customer needed to talk to the supervisor of the outdoor parking, so the indoor shuttle driver let me ride with him. My only complaint would be the location of the outdoor parking shuttle. What's with that? I felt like a second class citizen. The lot was clean and well organized. My car was EXACTLY like I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(May 16, 2013) Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Value
(May 16, 2013) I used the parking lot for the first time since the daily rate was lower than my past regular parking place. The parking lot was clean. Shuttle bus waiting time was less than 5 minutes during both trips to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Dependable, Always a Good Price
(May 14, 2013) I've used Peachy quite a few times now for my airport parking needs. I prefer them over other lots for several reasons: They're easy access from the highway and very close to the airport; their staff is always helpful and courteous; their pricing, especially with coupons, is terrific; I've never had to wait more than 5 or 6 minutes, either at the lot or at the airport, for a pick-up, and they have a free car wash.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 2, 2013) I reserved an outside parking space on-line and could not find it. Even on GPS. I finally found the indoor parking Garage and opted to park and pay the extra because I was tired of looking for the outside parking. My Rating...PUT UP BETTER SIGNS ! Drivers to and from Airport were fantastic !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Covered parking lot was full
(April 17, 2013) I had a reservation and when I arrived to the covered lot, the parking lot was full and overflowing. I was instructed to leave the keys with the attendant and that they would valet park my car. I was very uncomfortable doing that as I have a lot of law enforcement equipment which I can lock in a trunk as this is a Jeep.. I couldn't take the equipment with me because they can't go thrunsecurity and therefore I was obligated to either give up my car or find another parking venue after I had paid one day and had a confirmed reservation. This situation leaves me now wondering if I will encounter this situation again and if I will use Peachy based on that concern. I have used your facility at least 15 times in the last 6 months and never had this situation.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My new favorite
(January 16, 2013) Facility was very clean, parking spaces were wide and had plenty of room, drivers were friendly, and I got a free car wash on my way out. Loved it.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Not Only Courteous...But Angels Too!
(January 2, 2013) I must report the acts of kindness that the staff on duty on the stormy night of 1/1/13 extended to me. Returning from a west coast flight on New Years night, I was tired and just wanted to get home. I live in NE Georgia. It was raining heavily. I was dropped at my vehicle in covered parking after a two minute wait at the airport by a smiling courteous driver. As I started to get in my car, I saw that my front right tire was as flat as a pancake. And my mood went down to the level of a flat pancake too! I don't think that there is anything that a lady dislikes more than car trouble. Now, I'm over an hour drive from home on New Year's night and there is a blinding rainstorm outside. Wow, the staff began to help me and each one on duty that night were just terrific. I was helped by the staff to get my car operating to at least get me home. I was able to get my temporary tire on for the drive. So, the fix I found myself in, ended well and I drove home. (Oh, did I mention that my husband was out of town and who wants to call friends that live an hour+ away in a storm on New Years night!?...or an expensive road service, if you can find one) But, without hesitation the staff at Peachy began to assist me. And I want to include that the staff was well dressed, courteous, helpful; the indoor building was safe, clean, and my car secure; and the service was quick and reliable! Peachy is a winner!!! The staff on duty New Years night, 1/1/13, really should be proud of themselves because they represented their company well with superior customer service! I am now a permanent customer AND FAN! Sending a sincere THANK YOU from a satisfied customer!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
overall review
(December 26, 2012) I was comleately satisfied with my stay at the peachy park and fly I will be leaving my car with you next flight! Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
1st Time was the Charm!
(November 30, 2012) Great friendly staff....location was great....facility was super clean...felt comfortbale leaving my car...all around great experience.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous & Clean !!
(November 24, 2012) Great airport shuttle service. Everyone we encountered was nice,and the indoor service was clean and secure. Would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Indoor Parking
(November 20, 2012) Excellent and courteous service. Will and always use this reliable cost effective service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe and sound
(October 15, 2012) Thanks for keeping my car safe while I was out of town for 8 days! Appreciate your professionalism and timeliness! Great place to park and come back too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great facility
(October 15, 2012) The lot and garage were very clean, everybody was very friendly, and I will definitely park there again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good
(October 2, 2012) Very clean and nice could not ask for friendly service . will use again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PLACE
(October 1, 2012) I was looking for a lot close to the airport but at a good rate, this is the perfect place. A shuttle was waiting for me when I parked and as soon as I got off the plane and walked to the shuttle area I had no wait. I parked at the inside lot, it was clean and safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Friendly and Prompt Service
(September 28, 2012) This is the second time I have used them in the past month. The drivers are friendly and the shuttles come to your car immediately, help with your luggage and always have a shuttle waiting when you go back to your car. The ride to the airport is within 5 minutes and the van is clean and kept cool inside. Checking out is a breeze and they take credit cards. Will use them every time I fly out of Atlanta!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome shuttle drivers!
(September 17, 2012) It's a shame the cashier wasn't as customer friendly . . .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(September 17, 2012) Everyone was very professional and friendly. Shuttle was on its way as soon as we parked, driver loaded our bags, and told us details about the return trip. At return we did not see shuttle at the designated space, but there was one further done. The driver there said he was indoor only but would be glad to take us back to lot. Again very friendly and helpful, paying was easy and accurate. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Superb Service
(September 16, 2012) I got excellent Service including free water and car wash on top of that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(September 16, 2012) Cost of parking was reasonable. I was picked up quickly and the ride to the airport was short. My return trip was the same. I had to call to know where I would be pick up. I was at the International terminal, but after asking one person, finding the area was a breeze. I would park there in the future and recommend anyone there also. Because I got back about 7.00pm, I did not get the free car wash. By the way, I parked in the outside lot. $6.25 was not bad for parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My first experience
(September 16, 2012) This was my first time leaving my car at the long term parking. I chose Peachy based on the reviews and they did not disappoint. The spaces were wide so you did not have to worry about someone banging their car door on to yours. The lot is clean, well lite and safe and its just a few minuted to the terminal and the shuttle was waiting so I lost no time. I can leave my car here and not worry about a thing. The free car at the end of my stay was nice touch. Thanks Mike - Atlanta
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceptional Service!
(September 16, 2012) The Attendent at the gate was very professional and the shuttle was waiting for me while I parked my vehicle, WOW! On the return trip the shuttle was the first in line of all other parking lot shuttles. The driver was very courteous and professional and I received a bottle of water, from the attendant, at the exit. Phenominal Service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great covered parking
(September 16, 2012) Drivers very friendly and helpful. Short shuttle wait was at international terminal after calling the dispatcher. 1st time in I thought the covered parking could be a better signed or directions, but could just be my old age confusion. Overall, very satisfied. Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good
(September 16, 2012) will recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(September 15, 2012) Will definitely return!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(September 15, 2012) You appear to have a good operation. The employees we met were all friendly, efficient, and helpful. The car wash is a nice bonus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My new first choice for airport parking
(September 15, 2012) Indoor climate climate controled parking in Atlanta heat.. at a reasonable price... You can't ask for much more. And then, on exit, you get a free bottle of cold water AND credits toward Delta Miles.. I will surely return on my next trip out of town.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
awsome!
(September 15, 2012) We had a great time on our trip and was welcomed home by the shuttle driver very friendly people!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ok
(September 15, 2012) Good experience with Peachy Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good stuff
(September 15, 2012) Convient and economical. The survey from aboutairportparking.com is annoying.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I like the location of Peachy
(September 15, 2012) They were wonderful. I will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(September 15, 2012) Great service. Super clean busses, no waiting, very courteous staff! I will use Peachy again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Overall Ok...
(September 15, 2012) Overall satisfied- nice lot, clean buses, however, while on departure we had to wait very little but on the way back we had to wait quite a bit. Turns out they don't send regular shuttles to the international terminal and you have to call them in order for them to come get you. Also, even though we waited the longest we were dropped off last because the driver went to the covered parking first. This made our ride back to the car close to 30 min. Coming from an overseas flight and being so tired already this was just annoying. They should also warn you that they need a call to come pick you up from the international terminal
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(September 14, 2012) The parking area was clean and service was exceptionally good. The shuttles were on time and waiting for us to pick up from parking and back from airport. Car was safe and in the place where I had parked. People were courteous and helpful in locating shuttles at the airport. I would recommend anyone to park at Peachy.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.