Search:

Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Reviews

Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel
4200 West Century Blvd
Inglewood, California
(310) 419-0999


based on 20 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
20-30 minutes
based on 20 reviews
$8.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$8.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$9.99 Daily: Covered Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Ghetto Fabulous
(August 6, 2014) Everything went okay leaving my car. That being said I was really nervous leaving my car here. There is no place to park your car when you arrive, and although it says valet, there is no one waiting to receive you there. The desk girls seem to hate their jobs, but they get the job done. The doors on the shuttle close, but you can still see through the crack when it is closed. I would not want to be in this shuttle during a crash or during the rain. Overall I am going to avoid this place in the future, there are better places. But if I don't have a choice, I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(July 23, 2014) Good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Only one bus was inservice on my return. My car available to be
(July 19, 2014) The front desk was very prompt, friendly, and courteous. After all the preliminary work was completed The shuttle bus arrived to take me to the airport. From my brief observation the hotel look like a fun place to stay. I noticed it offered lots of amenities.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(June 25, 2014) I didn't stay here but used the parking services. The parking services were really good so as the shuttle services. Overall I'll give it 8/10.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Awesome!  It is our pleasure to give your peace of mind while you are on travels.  Mahalo and we look forward to seeing you again at the LA Adventurer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(June 18, 2014) Did not stay at the hotel. Parked car through About Parking.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you so much for your business.  We appreciate you.  It was our pleasure to take good care of your vehicle while you were away from LA.  Mahalo, Parking Manager at LA Adventurer Hotel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
I will never use this specific parking again!
(June 15, 2014) Departure I missed my connecting flight to Chicago. Then I have to FREEZE to death in Chicago Airport. I almost got arrested in Chicago for resisting to give back The City Of Chicago's Blanket. The shuttle bus was dirty, stinky, and torn seats.I got picture of it. When I finally arrived to my final destination (not death), I missed my 2 appointments. Arrival at LAX I called at 2:37pm. I was picked at 3:40pm.I have records of this because I kept calling them. Never ever park my car again! I will use 5points parking like I usually do. Very bad experience in this parking space. I'm sorry to have to write this, but it's the truth.I hope other's will still use your parking space.Although, I will not use it ever again. My buttocks itches due to the dirty seats of the shuttle.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
This sounds like a horrible experience that you had in Chicago.  We can assure you that we took very good care of your vehicle while you were away from LA.  Our shuttles have all been renovated, so we are unsure if you were mistaken about the shuttle experience with our company.  Again, apologies for your challenging day, but we here at the LA Adventurer welcome your return visit.  Please have an excellent day.  Mahalo, Parking Manager at LA Adventurer Hotel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Tough Weekend to Review
(May 26, 2014) It took us one minute to get on the shuttle bus to the airport on a Saturday morning. We returned on the Saturday afternoon of Memorial Day Weekend. Construction and crowds made it very difficult for us to be picked up in a reasonable time period (20 minutes). Actually, we waited almost an hour to be picked up and in the process made three phone calls. Let me give our driver a true thumbs up! He was a gentleman, apologized for the delay. Our car was easy to find. The people at the desk were friendly ... and accurate! Would I use these people again? In a heartbeat.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Cheap, but disorganized
(May 14, 2014) I arrived to drop off my car at about 11 A.M. on April 10, 2014. The place looked rundown, making me feel uneasy. I approached the available worker, and waited for her to finish whatever she was doing. She was unfriendly, rude, and inattentive the whole time she was serving me. She seemed reluctant to help me, and even forgot to ask me for my key. Fortunately, I had gone back in at the last minute. Feeling uneasy, I called in between flights to check on my car, and they just asked for my name, and told me it was fine right away without checking. It was a relief to find no damage on my car when I returned on April 13. However, I noticed that some of the things I left in the car were moved around. The hotel was very disorganized and disorderly. I was satisfied with the shuttle service. They were already waiting for me when I dropped off my car. After my trip, I didn't have to wait long at LAX for them to take me back. Once we arrived at the hotel, the place was crowded that the shuttle couldn't get in. The driver was nice enough to escort me to the door and made sure I was safe. The parking was the cheapest I could find, but I don't think I will be parking there anymore. I wasn't very comfortable with it, and I'm not a fan of valet parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
OK
(November 22, 2013) Had a bit of a problem with driver. After 30mins waiting I called again to see how long before van came. When the driver got there he gave us attitude for calling twice. At first I didn't think he would help with our bags but then he did. At the end of ride he seemed better. Car was in good condition with NO signs of usage or ransacking. However, I did take everything out of car prior to leaving it. Experience was OK. would use again. Note: Cars are kept in another lot somewhere else, so key to car has to be left.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:

Thank you for your business.  We have expanded our services this year by purchasing various lots that are around our property, thus keeping a viable option for reasonably priced parking service at LAX with a staff that really does care about our customer, each of them.  It has been a very tremendous season and we thank you for your patronage.  Happy new year and may it be a fantastic 2014 for you and your family!

- Staff at LA Adventurer

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Adventurer All Suite Hotel valet parking
(November 20, 2013) The price is certainly right! I wasn't sure where they'd park the car because the front of the hotel was packed with cars when I dropped mine off in the evening. Apparently parking was in their smallish lot behind the hotel--unless they have other space and simply jockeyed mine back knowing I was due in. All was fine with the car (new car, no dings). Evidently they have only one older shuttle so our return from LAX was delayed 45+ minutes due to the van being full; since they have departure and arrival times for their parking guests, perhaps they could add a shuttle when they know many are going to or from the airport at the same time. I an not really sure where the Adventurer actually parks the vehicles so cannot comment on lot security other than that my car was as I left it. Driver to LAX was okay but a bit aggressive behind the wheel; the driver on the return very courteous and apologetic about the delay in the pick up. Check in was fast though I did have to fill in information by hand that could easily have been collected on line at the time of the reservation.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you so much for your patience and your business.  We appreciate your feedback.  We had one shuttle at its routine servicing, but it is back in operation.  This is our busiest season for holiday parking and we really appreciate your patience with the LAX and Century improvements as well.  We do have information that is sent to us from our parking dotcom affiliates, but often time the customer has corrections and some critical pieces of information are typically not passed along to us, therefore we ask that our customers ensure accuracy by providing us with their latest travel details upon check-in of their vehicle.  We hope that you had a great trip and welcome you to park with us in the near future!  Thank you, Adventurer
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I'd do it again
(August 8, 2013) friendly competent service. Far from the airport but the worth the price difference
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you for your business!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Cheap and ok
(July 28, 2013) Getting to the airport was fast and I only waited 15 - 20 minutes to get picked up from the airport. The location is scary and I could tell that several people had been riding in my car while I was gone. My backseats were completely down when I left the car and when I picked up the car the seats were up. I had no damage to my car but I don't like others driving my car which is a major drawback.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you for your business.  We take very good care of our customer's vehicles and our valet service often relocates vehicles to our east lot to help traffic flow at the hotel.  We look forward to your repeat business and please know that we have a very loyal and honest staff.  It would be our honor to serve you again.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you for your business.  We take very good care of our customer's vehicles and our valet service often relocates vehicles to our east lot to help traffic flow at the hotel.  We look forward to your repeat business and please know that we have a very loyal and honest staff.  It would be our honor to serve your again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Mixed review: Room for improvement
(July 22, 2013) Quick departure, very rough ride, spacious but smelly shuttle bus, too long return waiting time, courteous staff and drivers. Lot was secure, check in/out process was smooth, car was unchanged.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
We take hospitality and comfort in transportation very seriously, so your comment has been heard and we will ensure that your next visit with us is smooth!  Thank you for your review and for your business.  
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Inexpensive parking but long wait for shuttle pick-up at LAX
(July 16, 2013) The hotel was wonderful. We had a very spacious, clean suite for a reasonable $70 (incl tax) price. Then we paid $4.95 a night for 18 nights of car storage. Check-in at hotel was efficient, and checking the car in and out was a smooth process. The shuttle to LAX at 5:30am was prompt and perfect. The shuttle from LAX on a Monday was another story. We called at 9:30pm. Took about 12 minutes for shuttle to arrive, but my hubby had to go inside the terminal to retrieve something he forgot - and shuttle arrived when he wasn't there. They couldn't wait and said they would come "right back". But it was late, at 10:40pm, when they returned. The guy explained that traffic was really bad and that it took that long to make a loop. Yes, traffic was heavy, but I wonder that it would take that long to make a loop. Perhaps they took a break. I think they should have more than one van doing the circuit, in order to provide timely service.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
We appreciation your business.  It is against Department of Transportation regulations for us to remain idle at the curbside pickup for each terminal, therefore it is necessary to do return trip.  We apologize for the wait and are happy that your husband was able to retrieve his item from inside the terminal.  We look forward to your next visit with us!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Ms.
(June 25, 2013) Waiting to be picked up at the airport was a bit long but perhaps seemed extra long after a 16 1/2 hour flight. Adventurer offers the best price and their service was good.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you so much for your kind review.  It is our aim to please and provide ease of travel needs!  We look forward to your repeat business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Xcellent
(June 25, 2013) You can pay much more to park but you can't pay less. This is the most affordable airport parking in Los Angeles. The shuttle driver takes you direct to your terminal and loads and unloads your luggage. The shuttle transport is clean and safety is the driver's number one concern. Call from baggage claim area and they arrive within minutes.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
We are so pleased to have your business.  Please think of us as your LAX parking partner!  Have a wonderful day!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
allow a little extra time
(May 29, 2013) Takes awhile to leave your car as it is a busy budget hotel...and if they are checking in people, can take some time. I allowed 1.5 hours prior to flight time and just made my 45 minute checked bag cut off. Likewise took awhile for the bus upon return. I think this was just timing. Car was waiting right outside hotel entrance....took 15 minutes to get my keys though...many people checking into hotel made a line.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you for your patience.  We look forward to having your back to our hotel and appreciate your business!  
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
No complaints
(May 28, 2013) We only had a 15 minute wait time to get to the airport and when we arrived back we had a 20 minute wait time but that was because the traffic within the terminal was horrible. The staff at the desk was very accommodating even though it was a busy night for them. I was very pleased with the way I was treated by the staff and I would definitely use their facility again and they had the have the best price. Tight parking spaces but my car was not damaged at all.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Thank you.  We appreciate your business and welcome you back whenever your travel brings you to LAX!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Feedback
(May 20, 2013) It was just fine. I do not know why did some one searched the glove box and misplaced everything there. Otherwise it was just fine.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
We appreciate your review and your business.  We look forward to your next trip to LAX!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Inexpensive Parking
(April 4, 2013) East of the 405 on Century, All Suite was easy to find. The Shuttle van was parked out front and upon prepaying the balance due at the front desk we were immediately dispatched to LAX. The van is "almost new" - that is it has seen better days but we arrived at LAX safe, sound and sane. Upon our return we called and they arrived within 10 minutes to transport us back to All Suite. Our car was as we left it at All Suite it in good condition without any property damage. We have booked it again for our next trip departing LAX.
Los Angeles Adventurer All Suite Hotel Responds:
Repeat customer - THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU!  We are so pleased to have you back with us!  It is always our pleasure to send you off with a smile on your face!  We'll see you again very soon!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.