Search:

Skyway Inn Airport Parking Reviews

Skyway Inn Airport Parking
20045 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 878-3310


based on 1299 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 343 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.99$4.9938%
 
 
$149.99 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OKAY
(October 21, 2014) The people were less than friendly or helpful at check-in counter and in getting aboard their shuttle to begin my trip. It was confusing about where to park my car. There was a longer wait at the airport than I'd been told. It was 30 minutes - rather than the 15 they said when I called. Their lot was dark and uncomfortable. My car seemed fine when I retrieved it, though they had moved it from where they had finally instructed me to park it. They didn't seem to have an actual plan for where people put their cars to check in and then to leave during their trip. This business was okay and the price was great ... they could just step up the customer service end, in my opinion. And, establish an actual plan and flow of the traffic - and, definitely install lights in the parking area - spooky!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(October 16, 2014) Been parking here for years - has always been good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
skyway inn
(October 16, 2014) excellent customer service phone answsered immediately, very friendly and helpful all the way around. Would certainly use them again, reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great! Will park there again!
(October 15, 2014) The service was great an efficient and the security of the parking lot was good. It was fenced with lights everywhere. As for shuttling , the van was waiting for me to hop on to go to the airport and coming back I called and informed te office of my arrival. The shuttle was there in less than 15 min. I will park my car at skyway Inn again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worked out fine
(October 13, 2014) Getting to the airport worked out great but we did have to wait about 25 minutes for the shuttle from the airport- but all things considered for the price-I still recommend this parking service- everyone is very nice and professional -we will use them for our next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and cost are great!
(October 13, 2014) Quality and cost are great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
no problems - staff was courteous, nice driver
(October 8, 2014) pick up time at airport was slow
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good service, but wait time for shuttle too long.
(October 1, 2014) Staff was very courteous and helpful, but wish they had more than 1 shuttle..at least it seemed there was only 1. On the return trip, it seemed to take forever for the shuttle to arrive, but then maybe we were tired from the trip.?? Would use it again, but plan extra time next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always park here
(September 29, 2014) I park always when it is available. Great value and cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service Every Time
(September 12, 2014) I am never disappointed with my service or the price of using skyway inn for parking! Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Inn parking
(September 12, 2014) Driver was courteous. Wait times were less than the last time we parked there. Good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good choice
(September 11, 2014) It was about 5-10 minutes from the airport. Self parking on site, check in and check out was fast. Staff was professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal for the money!
(September 4, 2014) This is a great deal for the price and convenient for airport parking. The lot is a bit dusty (dirt, not paved) but i had no problems parking and no damage/dings to car. The only thing I didn't like is being dropped down at the lower level at arrivals instead of at departures. the driver was picking up other people so he went to departures first. I think he should have dropped me above at departures and then circled around to go back to arrivals. I was running late and had to run down the courtesy van pickup area to the escalator to go across the bridge and into the airport. Had to run to gate and almost missed my flight. But it all worked. I think that would be a good addition - to drop people leaving at the departure area instead of arrivals. Otherwise, no problems and pickup was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
All good
(July 26, 2014) All good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good price and good service
(July 24, 2014) This is not a fancy lot, but the price is right and they don't ding up your car. I had to take my nicer car and was concerned I might get a ding, but the car was not damaged in any way and the employees are polite and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Courteous service
(July 12, 2014) No delay in shuttle to airport and only short delay in shuttle back to lot. Staff was courteous, helpful, and appeared to be conscientious with all our belongings, including our vehicle. Check-in was quick due to preregistration and check-out was almost automatic, shuttle driver had keys ready when we arrived at lot and vehicle was parked out front ready to go. Yes, I will probably use this lot whenever I fly since rates are reasonable and service is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(July 10, 2014) It was convenient both directions to/from SeaTac. Car dusty when I returned, but since it was parked outside that's to be expected. Shuttle quick and easy. It was the least expensive I could find close to SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
OK
(July 10, 2014) Dropoff was a bit slow; pick-up was very fast
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price - safe choice
(June 29, 2014) I always know i can count on my car being safe at a great rate. Polite staff and drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Parking
(June 26, 2014) Used Skyway many times, can't beat the price. Of course you get what you pay for so don't expect Royal treatment. I bring the older car so I don't worry and I have never had a problem. Pick up time can be as long as 15 minutes but that is not a issue for me. I would rather spend my money having fun on vacation than on parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Better instructions
(June 25, 2014) The driver delivered me to a different area than I am accustomed to being delivered (right outside the departure area of the airline -Alaska in my case) and said go up and over, on the crosswalk which is fine for a seasoned traveler. I attempted to follow his directions and got lost, consequently missed my flight which cost me an additional $25. In future maybe more concise instructions, especially for the elderly. I am 74 years old and am not asking for any special attention just better instructions.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
long term parking
(June 10, 2014) the facility is an older,tightly packed parking. But the rate and service was good. JB
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dedicated Customer
(June 9, 2014) Hello, I would recommend this service and have already. It's easy to book online, check in and shuttled to the airport in a timely manner. The only minor issue I experienced was the seat belt. It got stuck and was difficult to get out which caused a minor owie. On the return, that always seems to be a longer wait but always friendly staff and reasonable prices. The parking is shared with a motel but seems safe. I will continue to book them. Thanks Dedicated Customer
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place
(June 6, 2014) great price, great service, courteous shuttle drivers car in cond I left it. will use again and recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review of Skyway Inn Parking
(June 5, 2014) Excellent price and service, as always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Value
(May 28, 2014) on time and courteous employees. no problems at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
cheap parking
(May 28, 2014) nothing to review, in,out and had to wait a few minutes because they only have one van. Pay your money and make your choise..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The Best @"Sea Tac
(May 15, 2014) We've been using them for years, usually the best price for parking . Allow yoursel the extra few minutess, just in case. Never anything wrong with cars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Skyway Parking
(May 13, 2014) When we dropped off the car he took us right away to the airport. On the way home we waited and waited to get picked up then he came and I guess lots of people where coming home as well and his van was full. He left people at the airport to come back and pick them up. Our car was waiting out front so when we got the keys we loaded up and got out of there. I would say they need another shuttle van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
ok
(April 29, 2014) Parking lot felt a bit dodgy but all worked out fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good service
(April 28, 2014) Check in was quick and the shuttle to the airport arrived less than 10 minutes. The van was clean and the driver was very friendly. My return trip was the same, the van came pretty quickly and my car was waiting for my at the hotel. I like that they keep the cars in a separate locked yard while you are gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(April 27, 2014) Worked out well. No extra wait time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking
(April 23, 2014) Great service except waiting for the shuttle to come to the airport for pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(April 21, 2014) everything worked great,this is the second time we have dropped our truck off and took their shuttle to the airport and back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Spring Break Deal
(April 15, 2014) Good special price for spring break - thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Smooth process
(April 13, 2014) The service was as expected. There were no incidences or problems, they had our car ready within five minutes when we arrived. I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great parking service
(April 11, 2014) Thank you so much for the wonderful service. 20 minute wait at the airport--not bad--and my car was practically waiting for me at the other end. Shuttle to the airport was abt. a 5 minute wait. Again, no problem. All were courteous. Prices are unbeatable, I believe. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Reliable service
(April 2, 2014) This is the 2nd time that we used it. The service is good for the price. The people are nice. No waiting time to the airport. But we waited about 20 minutes to be picked up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 2, 2014) Good service, thanks Ron
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Value
(April 1, 2014) The price was correct for the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle
(March 27, 2014) Van could be updated old and noisy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The wait is almost nothing for the price, vey reasonable.
(March 25, 2014) Nice and easy access to and from Seatac Airport will for sure use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Inn parking
(March 15, 2014) We really appreciate the helpful, nice people at Skyway Inn airport parking. The receptionist was so nice and helpful and the service was fast and efficient. It was our second stay there, and will go again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Satisfied
(March 12, 2014) Slightly longer wait time on arrival back to Seatac but with the lower cost of parking I was not concerned . On my outward bound flight the van was waiting at curb side so there was not wait on the front end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking experience
(February 22, 2014) The employee's were courteous and friendly. We just missed the shuttle at park n ride waiting area. So we did have to wait about 20 minutes. It wasn't the drivers fault just how it worked out. Our car was brought around promptly and we were able to get on our way. We would recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good job
(February 15, 2014) nice staff.. good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Location
(February 10, 2014) Fast service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(February 7, 2014) the service was excellent, we were taken straight to the airport, when we returned the shuttle arrived within ten minutes of calling, my vehicle had no new scratches or dents. will use them again
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Friendly
(February 4, 2014) Very nice staff and convenient parking for my vehicle while on vacation. Will definitely go there again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
friendly people
(January 31, 2014) Good people at every job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I always park at Skyway Inn
(January 29, 2014) I park at Skyway Inn each time I fly. They are always so friendly and it is efficient getting to and from the airport. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place
(January 23, 2014) The Skyway Inn staff were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The lot was very full, but easy to park the car and find upon retrieval. I would keep the car with them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good value
(January 21, 2014) trip to airport was short wait. trip back I waited 15 mins. Courteous drivers. I park at Skyway inn on all of my flights it is a good value for the money. I reserve online for discount.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Staff & security
(January 17, 2014) I found the girl at the desk very patient as we were just off a red-eye and rather tired and stupid after delayed flights made the 6 hour flight twice as long. No charge for the extra 1/4 day. Not secure at all but the car was just as we left it. Even the hitch ball that I forgot to take out of the hitch receiver was there and the car was parked next to the sidewalk. We plan to use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very Happy
(January 14, 2014) Everything was great. Staff were friendly and informative. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(December 17, 2013) My stay at Skyway was brief but good. My one complaint,if valid, was I think I was charged twice for the time I was there. I have to wait until my statement arrives to validate that. Otherwise, the people were courteous, and efficient. The driver was polite and waited for me to complete my transaction before he took off for the airport. All in all a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
ok
(December 7, 2013) ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The one and only
(December 4, 2013) Great service coming and going! I'll never park anywhere else!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport arking
(December 1, 2013) Good value. Shuttle wait time was the only drawback. The in is 11 minutes from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very adequate for what we paid.
(November 25, 2013) Looks a little shady, but staff seemed professional and nice. Got us to and fro safely. Our vehicle was in good condition upon return to us. Would recommend using this place if you want a very reasonable price for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent
(November 22, 2013) The whole experience was smooth and efficient. Wait at the airport was short, check in was quick, hotel room was spacious and clean, beds were in good condition, clean sheets, older building and equipment, but maintained, car was waiting upon arrival from airport. Directions to motel got me lost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
ms.
(November 20, 2013) YOur staff were very nice, and helpful. the lot itself, without spaces, I was worried about my car being damaged. But it appears to be okay.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Better than expected
(November 5, 2013) I purchased this online just hours before our flight departed. The price was right, the location was easy to find, and the staff was friendly (even at 2:00AM.)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great srrvice
(October 25, 2013) It was nice not to havr to park my car and just take my shuttle to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
waited longer than usual
(October 22, 2013) no problem getting to airport. waited more than 30 minutes to be picked up on return. They steered me in wrong direction to my vehicle upon return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good place
(October 19, 2013) I would use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SKYWAY INN
(October 18, 2013) They did a reasonable job. The wait is a little long at both ends but their price to good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking
(October 18, 2013) I have been parking my car at Skyway Inn Airport Parking for over ten years and have no problem in all those years. I fly three to five times a year and have always parked my car there. The shuttle is quick to get to the airport and back. All the staff and drivers are very professional and courteous.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
looks sketchy, but great service
(October 16, 2013) Would definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent overall service
(October 14, 2013) Excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good
(October 10, 2013) All was on time - thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fine
(October 9, 2013) It was seamless and affordable. The service was prompt and polite. No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy and safe
(October 4, 2013) I would definitely leave my car there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Inn Airport Parking
(September 30, 2013) After I parked my car at the parking lot at Skyway Inn, I went to the reception area and the front desk clerk immediately helped me with everything I needed. I took less than 5 minutes for the whole process. I waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle bus and he driver was really friendly. And when I got back from my trip, I called the front desk for pick up and I waited about 15 minutes which is acceptable. And when I arrived Skyway Inn to pick up my car, the driver took my stub and release my car key and my car was already pulled out from the parking lot waiting for me to drive home. Very efficient service and people are very friendly as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service for cheap
(September 26, 2013) The hotel that you park at is a little seedy, but so is most of the area around the airport. I would park here again, as it's cheap and the shuttle is easy and fast. No frills parking.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait to be picked up from airport
(September 26, 2013) only one shuttle, have to wait for the one driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
I'd do it again for what I paid...
(September 26, 2013) Everyone at Skyway Inn did their jobs effectively and efficiently but no extras i.e. eye contact, smiles, etc. So if that's what you are looking for you won't get it here. This was my first time here so when I attempted to pull into the Skyway Inn parking lot, it was crammed full and the person in front of me would not pull up so my car's rear end was out in the road (bus lane). There was a parking attendant in the lot who kept looking at me but did nothing to assist me. Finally, when he moved the car in front of me I was able to pull in and park. At the office, I had to ask what to do with my car, could I leave it where it was, etc. Information is not easily forthcoming here. If you're new to this you have to ask all the questions. Upon my return, I called Skyway when I landed assuming they'd send the van and it would be there when I got to the pick up location, wrong. You have to call when you are actually AT the pick up location and THEN they send the van. It took at least 20 min if not longer for them to get there. Having said all that, the rate was very good and the vans were clean and my car had no additional dents/scratches upon pick up...plus it was waiting for me when I got to Skyway Inn. No additional waiting around while they went to get it. I'd do it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic service
(September 26, 2013) Everyone I dealt with (front desk, drivers) were very professional and friendly. I only waited 5 mintues for van to get to the airport and 5 minutes when returning. My car was ready and waiting when I returned! Will use this place every time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Excellent value....knowing value has a price!
(September 25, 2013) As other reviews have stated, it is a tight parking lot to this motel that is doubling as a parking garage. Seeing cars parked bumper to bumper can be a little intimidating to those with a nice vehicle. That said, my car was just fine after a weeks stay and had been moved around front in anticipation of my return. On arrival, it took less than 5 minutes to turn the keys over and the same on my return. The lone shuttle does its loop which takes about a half hour, so budget that into your arrival time. All said and done, it's a great value when you compare a weeks stay here compared to Wally, and only mildly irritating to watch 30 W shuttles drive through as you wait for Skyways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Cost effective but long shuttle wait
(September 20, 2013) Several prior experiences all less than 1/2 hour wait, this time was told "10 minutes" upon phoning from courtesy pickup area, but it was actually 45'. When I called at 30' (calm & cordial) to make sure the driver was aware we were waiting, receptionist seemed defensive with no offer to insure communication or explanation.The message was "it's not my problem." After 11 hour international flight with lengthy customs and baggage claim, would have appreciated a bit more sensitive customer service and a realistic wait time estimate. Otherwise, service was fine, as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I like it
(September 10, 2013) I was completely satisfied with this parking. The price and service are very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Parking
(September 6, 2013) Wait is always long. Price is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheap & Reliable
(September 5, 2013) I have parked at Skyway Inn 3 times this year and have never faced any issue. It takes less than 5 minutes to drop my car, at maximum I have 10-15 minutes for the shuttle and it take less time to get my car back. Twice the car was parked and returned to me by valet, once I had to park on my own but probably because it was 4 am. I don't think I will even look around for airport parking anytime soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy, quick, economical
(August 28, 2013) It was economical and easy access and the staff were polite.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Good Choice
(August 25, 2013) We have parked at Skyway Inn more than 5 times. Check in/out process is quick. Sometimes we have to wait a few minutes for the shuttle van. We have always gotten to our flight on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service at a fair price.
(July 30, 2013) I have used Skyway Inn several times in the past and once again they have provided excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good choice
(July 28, 2013) I had used this parking service. It was very good because no waiting time for the shuttle. I strongly recommend this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 18, 2013) My first time using Skyway Inn Airport Parking, all went well. I was impressed after paying the driver was right there and took me immediately to the airport. Other lots would make you sit there waiting to "fill up" with bodies. I will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
title
(July 10, 2013) Reviewed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Impressed
(June 30, 2013) I was very happy with the service! Very nice and my car was returned in the same shape, and very cheap price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use again...
(June 28, 2013) Our flight was delayed and came later than expected. Called the receptionist's desk who courteously directed us to awaiting shuttle. Our vehicle was waiting for us when we got to the parking lot. No late fee.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
EXCELLENT PLACE
(June 26, 2013) Quick shuttle service and very helpfull staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always use skyway
(June 15, 2013) parked there many times and always good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good experience
(June 14, 2013) Good price good overall experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great parking bargain
(June 12, 2013) We had an excellent parking experience at an amazing rate!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value!
(June 10, 2013) The staff were courteous and responsive to my needs. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport in a timely manner, and my car was waiting for me when I returned. I would definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Inn Airport Parking Great service
(June 9, 2013) Great sevice -
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
cheaper than a taxi!
(June 4, 2013) this was cheaper and more pleasant than i expected. they were very nice and helpful and the shuttle was pretty fast. Car was waiting out front when we arrived. it was even cheaper than taking an airport shuttle that made lots of stops from our house.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
The wait was a bit long, but everything else was great
(May 31, 2013) After we arrived at the parking lot, we were quickly given the bill for the agreed amount. Did not have to wait long for the shuttle to the airport. For the return, we had to wait about 30 minutes for the shuttle. But once we got back to the parking lot, the key and the car was waiting for us. Given the low price, I thought a little wait was fair. Make sure you arrive early enough in case you have to wait about 30 minutes for the ride to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cheap and maybe worth it
(May 29, 2013) This place is inexpensive. You get what you pay for, but they will get you to and rom the airport in a courteously and relatively timely manner.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.