Search:

Skyway Inn Airport Parking Reviews

Skyway Inn Airport Parking
20045 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 878-3310


based on 1391 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 440 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.99$5.9925%
 
 
$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Valet
$149.99 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
prompt and polite
(June 24, 2016) The ride to and from the airport was very prompt. The van was clean and the driver very polite. My only suggestion would be, that once you return to pick up your car, the girl just hands you your key, with no instruction as to where they parked your car. After a long flight looking for my car in the dark, while pulling my luggage was not pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Marginal at best
(June 23, 2016) Would be nice to have vehicle ready upon return instead of having to locate it on your own especially if it is raining. Having multiple vans would expedite the process too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I will use again
(May 20, 2016) I have used the service over a dozen times. I've always received good service. The longest I've had to wait for the shuttle van was 15 min. What I don't like about it is after arriving late I am given the key to my car to look for it in a dark parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Inn Airport Parking
(May 18, 2016) Staff was very accommodating and helpful. No wait time going to the airport and a very short wait returning to the lot. Would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
In and out
(May 5, 2016) Didn't like valet parking at first, but no problems. Quick and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Sot so far,
(April 3, 2016) Cheap, but need to wait a little.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Inexpensive parking - great service!
(March 18, 2016) The shuttle TO the airport was very quick and FROM the airport was 5-10 minutes. Friendly, respectful service at a great price! Recommend!
 
Verified Stay Review
Unresponsive
(February 29, 2016) Returned 2 days early. Was promised an E-mail from Sat, but never received. Not sure how much time I want to devote to this or if it is worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
make sure you turn off your lights in the car
(February 8, 2016) make sure you turn off your lights in the car, don't know what happened buy our battery was dead. They star the battery with no problem. but yes you need to souble check. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(February 2, 2016) The people at Skyway were friendly, efficient, and a bargain!! These are qualities that totally supported our traveling experience. Thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Skyway Inn parking review
(January 28, 2016) The checkin process was fast and the shuttle bus was there and waiting to take us to the airport. The employees were very courteous and friendly. I've used Skyway Inn several times and would come back again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review of Skyway Inn Airport Parking
(January 27, 2016) Skyway Inn Airport Parking was a very good option for us. It is easy and quick to get to from I-5. The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt and quick (it takes a little longer to get to the airport from Skyway Inn than from the airport to Skyway Inn because of the highway approach configurations.) The price was reasonable--lower than any other options I saw. The staff administered the tasks competently. The car was waiting when we arrived at the facility after our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(January 27, 2016) the staff was very polite. It took a little while to wait for shuttle, however, this was because of other passengers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
IT was good service
(November 21, 2015) The service was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Bad Experience ...
(November 2, 2015) Upon arrival, I called yuor phone number, but it was a wrong number! I repeated calling, without success. Answers confirmed a different business. I dialed the #13 number, but it was busy all the time! To my luck, I saw the Skyway Van going by, and I stopped it. The driver was very helpful. I collected the car keys, and was surprised my car battery was completely drained .. I walked to the office, and I had to wait till the van comes back from a round trip. The Van driver has to move another car parked next to mine, in order to reach with his jumper cable. He jump started my car. I drove home safely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problem
(October 22, 2015) This is the first time I have used Skyway Inn SeaTac parking. Shuttle was ready both ways. No waiting. Car was safe and ready for pick up. You have to give your car key as the place is small and they will have to move your car but it was not a big deal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(October 21, 2015) Friendly and responsive. Good value for the price. Van is a little sketchy (high miles) but the trip to the airport is only about 5 minutes form the lot. Waited a little for van to the airport but it was on a Friday afternoon. This is the 4th time I have used them and I will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
September Trip
(September 29, 2015) All went smoothly. The staff was friendly and the car was safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
September Trip
(September 29, 2015) All went smoothly. The staff was friendly and the car was safe.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again!
(September 29, 2015) My husband and I flew back yesterday took us only 10 minutes to get the shuttle back to where her car was parked and it was right there for us to driveway. Great service will use them again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
The worst
(September 23, 2015) No Valet, I had to park it myself on their dirt lot. On return I called three times and had to wait 45 minutes watching other parking companies picking up their customers several times. Skyways shuttle went by me twice and signaled me to wait by holding up his finger. By the time I did get picked up and delivered to the location I was in a terrible mood. The guy with my keys said your car is over in the lot to the right. No valet , but they had two employees standing watching drag my luggage around the lot looking for my car. The price cheap, but so is the service. I guess you get what you pay for. I will never use this place again no matter the price. There are much better companies around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking there for two weeks
(September 22, 2015) I think it a great place to park, and I never had a problem
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(September 20, 2015) We will never use anyone else except Skyway Inn Sea Parking when traveling out of SeaTac. The shuttle was there when we left and only took 5 minutes to pick us up when we arrived. Thanks guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service and value.
(September 19, 2015) This was our first time we used Skyway, however the shuttle service (only waited 10 to 15 minutes) the rate and convenience of lacation for us will have us coming back again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service and highly recommended!
(September 18, 2015) This was my first time at this SeaTac parking location...(and I've used many!)It is by far the best value for your money. The shuttle took about 10 to 15 minutes wait time (very acceptable) and the car was parked in a more secure location for me as upon arrival there wasn't a parking spot. I'll be back here next time I travel out of SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good service
(September 11, 2015) Good service for the price. Have used them many times without a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking / Shuttle to the airport.
(September 9, 2015) Service was pretty good. Cost rather high due to hidden charges from the advertised rate of $4/day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service and experience!
(September 9, 2015) We got off the plane, walked to the pick up spot, called, and just so happened to have the van as I looked up, then to hear from another customer, " we've been waiting for over an hour!" Think she didn't have her ticket. Ding dong! Never had this problem. Love this place and will always park here. Easy to get to and get back to. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Valet
(September 9, 2015) They misled stating it was a valet service. It wasn't. Then, they didn't drop us off near the airline check-in ... just at a random end of the airport. When we got back, it took them 15 mins to get the car because it had moved off site and they didn't get it back in time. Not major issues but still not what I expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reliable & Friendly
(September 7, 2015) We have been using this service for many years. It is very reliable, there has been no issue. Sometimes, we had to wait for 20 min when arrived at the airport. But this time, we only waitef for few minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(September 1, 2015) no waiting at the parking place, and they pick me up at the airport in less the 10 minutes
 
Verified Stay Review
Went elsewhere
(August 24, 2015) It was raining when I drove in, parked behind the hotel, dragged my suitcases thru the muddy lot to the office to find a young girl behind the desk, TV blaring. She registered my car, gave me a piece of paper to put in my windshield (meaning I had to walk all the way back thru the mud to my parked car), and asked for my keys. She said they move the cars to another lot... No way was I going to let that happen! I got a refund and parked down the street at Thrifty - same price with internet discount but clean, prompt, professional service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Economical Parking with excellent service.
(August 20, 2015) We've parked here before and make it a point to try to reserve parking here each time we go to SEATAC. It's a good value, the shuttle service is average and the parking is secure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
okay
(August 17, 2015) driver polite - van is getting run down
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very affordable, friendly/helpful shuttle drivers
(August 12, 2015) The price was right, but the location was not. Skyway Inn is not one of the closest lots to the airport, but that was not the problem. There was a great deal of construction going on right behind the hotel/parking lot - I believe the light rail is being expanded. When we got our car back after being parked for just over a week it was filthy: dust/dirt and bird droppings all over. Consider partnering with a local car wash and offer free or discounted washes until construction is completed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long waits for shuttle
(August 3, 2015) I've used Skyway Inn Parking twice and waited a long time both times for the shuttle to pick me up on my return. This latest time I waited nearly 45 minutes and called twice as a shuttle passed me by even though I had called in and told the desk where I was waiting. I don't think I'll be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PARKING
(July 29, 2015) IT IS VERY GOOD.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
smooth
(July 20, 2015) Everything went very smooth with this service! I would recommend using skyway!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Value!
(July 6, 2015) Giving 5 stars for one of the the best values around for airport parking! Thank you for the quick and easy service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I will continue to use Skyway Inn for my airport parking!
(June 10, 2015) This wasn't my first time using Skyway and it won't be my last. They are priced well, quick to drop off and pick up, and I have never had a problem with my car being left there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick Parking
(May 26, 2015) They did a good job of getting to and from the airport. I parked the car and it was still in the same spot as when we left. No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased
(May 19, 2015) I had a really good experience with the company I will use it again and the price was really a good deal!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service at a great price!
(May 13, 2015) I have left my car or truck here many times. It is always ready when I return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Tttt
(May 10, 2015) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy freeway access
(May 3, 2015) This is a good place to park because of the easy access on and off the freeway.If you follow the driving directions,you will get off freeway and be right in their lot.The staff is nice both at drop off and pick up.My parking experience was fast and easy and overall great both times I used this place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Inn Parking
(May 1, 2015) The service is always great, so we always choose that parking lot when we fly out of Seatac airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Go To Shuttle
(April 27, 2015) Great prices, flexibility, and never any problems. I've parked here some 10+ times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Skyway Review
(April 22, 2015) The parking experience was fine -- a little longer wait at the airport for the pick-up than I'd like, but I've had worse.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(April 22, 2015) It was very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good value for money spent
(April 19, 2015) good value Shuttle wait about 15 minutes everything else was ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
no title
(April 16, 2015) every one was so kind I
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Value at Seatac
(April 15, 2015) We have used Skyway multiple times and have always had terrific service at a price that cant be beat.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
security can be better for clients
(April 3, 2015) I have a mostly positive experience with this parking twice. Taking the shuttle to the airport at 0800 on a week day was about 20min due to street traffic. Last time I arrived to Skyway to pick up my car after dark around 9pm. My key was handed to me at the hotel reception and I was told to go to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I did not feel very safe walking around dark parking lot, with my luggage looking for my car. This can be handled a bit better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(March 28, 2015) I have parked here many times. No issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Experience
(March 25, 2015) Everything we expected and hoped for in our parking experience with Skyway Inn Airport Parking was achieved!! We had no problems with check-in, quick transport to the airport, a very quick pick-up shuttle service from the airport, and our car was safe and sound waiting for us as expected. We will use Skyway again for sure!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle van wait time.
(March 22, 2015) Always have had good luck here. Haven't waited more than 15 minutes for the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 20, 2015) So if you just want parking at a great price this is the place, but the service is lacking. From the front desk to the drivers it felt like we were an inconvenience. First getting there we didn't feel welcomed. Getting dropped off the driver asked what airlines and I thought it was that they were asking where to drop us off, but that was not the case. The first spot they could drop us they did. I asked right away 2 times are you sure this is where my airlines is and the driver replied yes, but as I already knew we were on the opposite side of the airport. Whatever. I probably will not use them again, but maybe I got what I paid for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
love Skyway!
(March 15, 2015) Love Skyway inn shuttle service. Convenient and easy access to airport. Have never had to wait to get to airport, coming home wait at airport has been 10-20 min. Not terrible. Very nice people. Car was as I left it, no problems there. I have used the shuttle 3 times already this year. Used it a couple of times last year, also many friends at work use it too, for the price you can't beat it! I hope the price never changes!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Haven't been disappointed yet
(March 15, 2015) I have used Skyway 5 different times in the last 3 year's. I had to wait only once for the shuttle to return from the airport. And that was maybe 15 minutes waiting. The other 4 times the shuttle was there waiting and we were off within 5 minutes. Very curtious and professional. And you can't beat the price! I am booking with them again as I write this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(March 12, 2015) Good price, quick drop off and pick up. The drivers were pretty aggressive but I guess that's how they keep things running on time. Office is in need of a reno but for the price it was worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love Skyway!
(March 11, 2015) I always use Skyway! Great price and great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait
(March 9, 2015) I waited almost 30 minutes, during that time, other shuttles from other companies had came by 2 or more times. Skyway only has one shuttle that does the pick-up and drop off service therefore, the wait was way longer than any other shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheap Parking Rates
(March 3, 2015) Other than the middle eastern man who's rude, the parking price was great. You get what you pay for and this is a no frill kinda of place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Desk service,
(March 2, 2015) Good service, parking area could use more lighting. Was happy with service thou, was told shuttle might have just left if so would be back in about 15 min. And He was.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Best Deal, for the money!
(February 28, 2015) I've been using Skyway for years, and never had a problem, I've never waited more than 30 min, and once I'm in the car it's only a couple min to the freeway. The staff has always been polite and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
review comments
(February 27, 2015) The 630 am shuttle had been 100% reserved so we waited about 30 minutes for next shuttle. Courteous staff. Only one van available as shuttle. Price per day very reasonable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
meh
(February 24, 2015) I really didn't like the fact that they moved my car for no rral reason. Also it is in a terrible neighborhood.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Greatly improved
(February 21, 2015) Excelente service for the money, we used this parking before, this was by far their friendliest service. They were courteous and prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Extremely Pleased
(February 20, 2015) The staff that looked after us was very polite and accommodating. She answered all my questions in a very courteous and professional manner.The driver was exceptional courteous and handled our bags in a mannerly fashion. When we phoned for the shuttle to come and pick us up at the Airport, the shuttle was there in about tem minutes. Which to our surprise was a very short wait. The lot was very clean. My car was out at the front when we arrived. I would definitely use this Airport parking again and I would highly recommend this shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Inn parking
(February 12, 2015) It worked out well. The shuttle was ready to take us when we arrived and was prompt in picking us up when we returned. Check-in and out was easy and quick. We arrived during the day and returned during the day so have no idea how well lit or secure the lot is, but the car was as we left it when we returned 6 days later. We will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(February 12, 2015) I will definately use this service again. The employees were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking with short notice was fine.
(February 3, 2015) Easy to locate and not far from the airport. Wait on return was reasonable. I will use Skyway Inn Parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
So-so experience
(February 3, 2015) Although I had no problems I didn't feel very comfortable with this business. It is connected to a rather run-down motel quite far south of the airport. The check-in process was quite minimal and there was really no form to fill out. The car keys all get tossed in one drawer which seemed rather careless and disorganized. The shuttle to the airport was OK, but I had to wait longer than I have other places to get picked up at the airport. Even though I had called ahead my car was not ready when I arrived and had to wait a bit more to get my car. The car was fine, and there were no real problems, but I didn't feel that the lot was very secure and it all seemed a bit dicey. The price was low, but I felt this was a situation of "you get what you pay for."
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(January 27, 2015) I always park at Skyway. Reasonable rates
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(January 26, 2015) I always use this parking service and they keep getting better and better. Help is courteous and prompt. The check-in clerk suggested that I take a picture of my claim check, in case it got lost. What a smart idea! For my last trip, my shuttle left for the airport within a minute of me checking in. For my return, I was literally picked-up about 2 mins after hanging up the phone. I will admit that I think I had good timing here as the shuttle was already scheduled for another pickup but I waved him down and he promptly stopped for me. They drive your car offsite for parking, so if you are uncomfortable with that, this will not work. But your car will be ready and waiting for you at the hotel when you return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
December 2014
(January 6, 2015) The shuttle drop off and pick up was great. Our car was fine when we got back. The cars are really packed in, and the lot doesn't look all that great, but everything went well for us. I'm not sure I would feel good parking an expensive car there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great parking choice
(January 5, 2015) This is my second time using Skyway Inn Airport Parking and I plan on continued use as long as they keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Inexpensive and efficient.
(January 3, 2015) Our parking experience was fine. Our car was parked for us and we were taken to the airport right away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and convenient
(December 29, 2014) We dropped off our car around 5:30am, and waited for less than 5 mins for the shuttle to come. When we came back to the airport, we gave them a call and waited for 15 mins for the shuttle. The whole experience was easy and convenient, and the people were friendly. Would use them again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
liked it very much
(December 24, 2014) Very nice outfit. Had no problem finding it. Staff are very nice and friendly. Shuttle on time and driver courteous. Over all I had a good experience and would decently use their parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good online price, service friendly
(December 22, 2014) For the price, we were happy. Lot is easy to fine. Leaving the car and getting on shuttle was fast. Driver friendly. When we returned apparently the driver had just completed a pickup and was on way back to lot. After 15 minutes I called again and was told driver was on his way back to airport and would probably be there in a couple minutes, which he was. Again driver friendly and apologized for us having to wait. Our car keys were at the counter and we were on our way in a couple minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Works well; would use again
(November 30, 2014) Pleasant staff, timely service. Have used this lot before and would use again! Quite pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good value
(November 30, 2014) Have used them many times. Vehicles have been well taken care of and ready to pick up. Usually a bit of wait for shuttle but not bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
cheap and convenient!
(November 6, 2014) Easy to find, hopped on shuttle within five minutes of parking, shuttle took us to airport quickly. On return, made a quick call and the shuttle arrives within about 10 minutes to whisk us back, and the driver retrieved our car for us on arrival. This was the cheapest parking I found for Sea-Tac and it was perfect! I'll definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(November 5, 2014) Can't beat it for the price, and the service has been reliable for us in several visits. It's easy to get to from the South end, usually prompt, and drivers know the airport well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Affordable long term parking
(October 31, 2014) Skyway Inn provides affordable convenient parking at SEATAC. Sometimes the shuttle wait can be long but if you don't mind the wait, it's a good value compared to other options
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Will come back
(October 22, 2014) Shuttle was waiting when we arrived to park, we had about a 15 min. wait at the airport for the shuttle to pick us up. Our car was waiting near the door when we got back to the park. Great rate and have used them at least a half a dozen times
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(October 21, 2014) Short wait going to airport in order to accommodate everyone and almost no wait getting picked up as shuttle was already on the way!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OKAY
(October 21, 2014) The people were less than friendly or helpful at check-in counter and in getting aboard their shuttle to begin my trip. It was confusing about where to park my car. There was a longer wait at the airport than I'd been told. It was 30 minutes - rather than the 15 they said when I called. Their lot was dark and uncomfortable. My car seemed fine when I retrieved it, though they had moved it from where they had finally instructed me to park it. They didn't seem to have an actual plan for where people put their cars to check in and then to leave during their trip. This business was okay and the price was great ... they could just step up the customer service end, in my opinion. And, establish an actual plan and flow of the traffic - and, definitely install lights in the parking area - spooky!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(October 16, 2014) Been parking here for years - has always been good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
skyway inn
(October 16, 2014) excellent customer service phone answsered immediately, very friendly and helpful all the way around. Would certainly use them again, reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great! Will park there again!
(October 15, 2014) The service was great an efficient and the security of the parking lot was good. It was fenced with lights everywhere. As for shuttling , the van was waiting for me to hop on to go to the airport and coming back I called and informed te office of my arrival. The shuttle was there in less than 15 min. I will park my car at skyway Inn again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worked out fine
(October 13, 2014) Getting to the airport worked out great but we did have to wait about 25 minutes for the shuttle from the airport- but all things considered for the price-I still recommend this parking service- everyone is very nice and professional -we will use them for our next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and cost are great!
(October 13, 2014) Quality and cost are great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
no problems
(October 12, 2014) i had a great experience - I departed/arrived when the shuttle was there, staff were great, no mileage on odometer, lot is gravel, but fenced, got a deal and paid 5 bucks a day for 8 days, everything was great..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Services, entirely.
(October 9, 2014) I was expecting a wait time of 30-45 minutes, the average wait time for previous transportation services. I was absolutely amazed to see my van within five minutes of my telephone notification that I had arrived at the designated pickup point. Absolutely Outstanding Services!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
no problems - staff was courteous, nice driver
(October 8, 2014) pick up time at airport was slow
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good service, but wait time for shuttle too long.
(October 1, 2014) Staff was very courteous and helpful, but wish they had more than 1 shuttle..at least it seemed there was only 1. On the return trip, it seemed to take forever for the shuttle to arrive, but then maybe we were tired from the trip.?? Would use it again, but plan extra time next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always park here
(September 29, 2014) I park always when it is available. Great value and cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(September 27, 2014) Very good.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.