Search:

Skyway Inn Airport Parking Reviews

Skyway Inn Airport Parking
20045 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 878-3310


based on 1353 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 404 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.99$5.9925%
 
 
$39.99 Weekly: Outdoor Valet
$149.99 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great Value!
(July 6, 2015) Giving 5 stars for one of the the best values around for airport parking! Thank you for the quick and easy service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I will continue to use Skyway Inn for my airport parking!
(June 10, 2015) This wasn't my first time using Skyway and it won't be my last. They are priced well, quick to drop off and pick up, and I have never had a problem with my car being left there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick Parking
(May 26, 2015) They did a good job of getting to and from the airport. I parked the car and it was still in the same spot as when we left. No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased
(May 19, 2015) I had a really good experience with the company I will use it again and the price was really a good deal!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent service at a great price!
(May 13, 2015) I have left my car or truck here many times. It is always ready when I return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Tttt
(May 10, 2015) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy freeway access
(May 3, 2015) This is a good place to park because of the easy access on and off the freeway.If you follow the driving directions,you will get off freeway and be right in their lot.The staff is nice both at drop off and pick up.My parking experience was fast and easy and overall great both times I used this place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Inn Parking
(May 1, 2015) The service is always great, so we always choose that parking lot when we fly out of Seatac airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Go To Shuttle
(April 27, 2015) Great prices, flexibility, and never any problems. I've parked here some 10+ times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Skyway Review
(April 22, 2015) The parking experience was fine -- a little longer wait at the airport for the pick-up than I'd like, but I've had worse.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(April 22, 2015) It was very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good value for money spent
(April 19, 2015) good value Shuttle wait about 15 minutes everything else was ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
no title
(April 16, 2015) every one was so kind I
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Value at Seatac
(April 15, 2015) We have used Skyway multiple times and have always had terrific service at a price that cant be beat.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
security can be better for clients
(April 3, 2015) I have a mostly positive experience with this parking twice. Taking the shuttle to the airport at 0800 on a week day was about 20min due to street traffic. Last time I arrived to Skyway to pick up my car after dark around 9pm. My key was handed to me at the hotel reception and I was told to go to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I did not feel very safe walking around dark parking lot, with my luggage looking for my car. This can be handled a bit better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(March 28, 2015) I have parked here many times. No issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Experience
(March 25, 2015) Everything we expected and hoped for in our parking experience with Skyway Inn Airport Parking was achieved!! We had no problems with check-in, quick transport to the airport, a very quick pick-up shuttle service from the airport, and our car was safe and sound waiting for us as expected. We will use Skyway again for sure!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle van wait time.
(March 22, 2015) Always have had good luck here. Haven't waited more than 15 minutes for the van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(March 20, 2015) So if you just want parking at a great price this is the place, but the service is lacking. From the front desk to the drivers it felt like we were an inconvenience. First getting there we didn't feel welcomed. Getting dropped off the driver asked what airlines and I thought it was that they were asking where to drop us off, but that was not the case. The first spot they could drop us they did. I asked right away 2 times are you sure this is where my airlines is and the driver replied yes, but as I already knew we were on the opposite side of the airport. Whatever. I probably will not use them again, but maybe I got what I paid for.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
love Skyway!
(March 15, 2015) Love Skyway inn shuttle service. Convenient and easy access to airport. Have never had to wait to get to airport, coming home wait at airport has been 10-20 min. Not terrible. Very nice people. Car was as I left it, no problems there. I have used the shuttle 3 times already this year. Used it a couple of times last year, also many friends at work use it too, for the price you can't beat it! I hope the price never changes!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Haven't been disappointed yet
(March 15, 2015) I have used Skyway 5 different times in the last 3 year's. I had to wait only once for the shuttle to return from the airport. And that was maybe 15 minutes waiting. The other 4 times the shuttle was there waiting and we were off within 5 minutes. Very curtious and professional. And you can't beat the price! I am booking with them again as I write this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(March 12, 2015) Good price, quick drop off and pick up. The drivers were pretty aggressive but I guess that's how they keep things running on time. Office is in need of a reno but for the price it was worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love Skyway!
(March 11, 2015) I always use Skyway! Great price and great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait
(March 9, 2015) I waited almost 30 minutes, during that time, other shuttles from other companies had came by 2 or more times. Skyway only has one shuttle that does the pick-up and drop off service therefore, the wait was way longer than any other shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Cheap Parking Rates
(March 3, 2015) Other than the middle eastern man who's rude, the parking price was great. You get what you pay for and this is a no frill kinda of place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Desk service,
(March 2, 2015) Good service, parking area could use more lighting. Was happy with service thou, was told shuttle might have just left if so would be back in about 15 min. And He was.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Best Deal, for the money!
(February 28, 2015) I've been using Skyway for years, and never had a problem, I've never waited more than 30 min, and once I'm in the car it's only a couple min to the freeway. The staff has always been polite and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
review comments
(February 27, 2015) The 630 am shuttle had been 100% reserved so we waited about 30 minutes for next shuttle. Courteous staff. Only one van available as shuttle. Price per day very reasonable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
meh
(February 24, 2015) I really didn't like the fact that they moved my car for no rral reason. Also it is in a terrible neighborhood.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Greatly improved
(February 21, 2015) Excelente service for the money, we used this parking before, this was by far their friendliest service. They were courteous and prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Extremely Pleased
(February 20, 2015) The staff that looked after us was very polite and accommodating. She answered all my questions in a very courteous and professional manner.The driver was exceptional courteous and handled our bags in a mannerly fashion. When we phoned for the shuttle to come and pick us up at the Airport, the shuttle was there in about tem minutes. Which to our surprise was a very short wait. The lot was very clean. My car was out at the front when we arrived. I would definitely use this Airport parking again and I would highly recommend this shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Inn parking
(February 12, 2015) It worked out well. The shuttle was ready to take us when we arrived and was prompt in picking us up when we returned. Check-in and out was easy and quick. We arrived during the day and returned during the day so have no idea how well lit or secure the lot is, but the car was as we left it when we returned 6 days later. We will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(February 12, 2015) I will definately use this service again. The employees were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking with short notice was fine.
(February 3, 2015) Easy to locate and not far from the airport. Wait on return was reasonable. I will use Skyway Inn Parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
So-so experience
(February 3, 2015) Although I had no problems I didn't feel very comfortable with this business. It is connected to a rather run-down motel quite far south of the airport. The check-in process was quite minimal and there was really no form to fill out. The car keys all get tossed in one drawer which seemed rather careless and disorganized. The shuttle to the airport was OK, but I had to wait longer than I have other places to get picked up at the airport. Even though I had called ahead my car was not ready when I arrived and had to wait a bit more to get my car. The car was fine, and there were no real problems, but I didn't feel that the lot was very secure and it all seemed a bit dicey. The price was low, but I felt this was a situation of "you get what you pay for."
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(January 27, 2015) I always park at Skyway. Reasonable rates
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(January 26, 2015) I always use this parking service and they keep getting better and better. Help is courteous and prompt. The check-in clerk suggested that I take a picture of my claim check, in case it got lost. What a smart idea! For my last trip, my shuttle left for the airport within a minute of me checking in. For my return, I was literally picked-up about 2 mins after hanging up the phone. I will admit that I think I had good timing here as the shuttle was already scheduled for another pickup but I waved him down and he promptly stopped for me. They drive your car offsite for parking, so if you are uncomfortable with that, this will not work. But your car will be ready and waiting for you at the hotel when you return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
December 2014
(January 6, 2015) The shuttle drop off and pick up was great. Our car was fine when we got back. The cars are really packed in, and the lot doesn't look all that great, but everything went well for us. I'm not sure I would feel good parking an expensive car there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great parking choice
(January 5, 2015) This is my second time using Skyway Inn Airport Parking and I plan on continued use as long as they keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Inexpensive and efficient.
(January 3, 2015) Our parking experience was fine. Our car was parked for us and we were taken to the airport right away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and convenient
(December 29, 2014) We dropped off our car around 5:30am, and waited for less than 5 mins for the shuttle to come. When we came back to the airport, we gave them a call and waited for 15 mins for the shuttle. The whole experience was easy and convenient, and the people were friendly. Would use them again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
liked it very much
(December 24, 2014) Very nice outfit. Had no problem finding it. Staff are very nice and friendly. Shuttle on time and driver courteous. Over all I had a good experience and would decently use their parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good online price, service friendly
(December 22, 2014) For the price, we were happy. Lot is easy to fine. Leaving the car and getting on shuttle was fast. Driver friendly. When we returned apparently the driver had just completed a pickup and was on way back to lot. After 15 minutes I called again and was told driver was on his way back to airport and would probably be there in a couple minutes, which he was. Again driver friendly and apologized for us having to wait. Our car keys were at the counter and we were on our way in a couple minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Works well; would use again
(November 30, 2014) Pleasant staff, timely service. Have used this lot before and would use again! Quite pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good value
(November 30, 2014) Have used them many times. Vehicles have been well taken care of and ready to pick up. Usually a bit of wait for shuttle but not bad.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
cheap and convenient!
(November 6, 2014) Easy to find, hopped on shuttle within five minutes of parking, shuttle took us to airport quickly. On return, made a quick call and the shuttle arrives within about 10 minutes to whisk us back, and the driver retrieved our car for us on arrival. This was the cheapest parking I found for Sea-Tac and it was perfect! I'll definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(November 5, 2014) Can't beat it for the price, and the service has been reliable for us in several visits. It's easy to get to from the South end, usually prompt, and drivers know the airport well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Affordable long term parking
(October 31, 2014) Skyway Inn provides affordable convenient parking at SEATAC. Sometimes the shuttle wait can be long but if you don't mind the wait, it's a good value compared to other options
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Will come back
(October 22, 2014) Shuttle was waiting when we arrived to park, we had about a 15 min. wait at the airport for the shuttle to pick us up. Our car was waiting near the door when we got back to the park. Great rate and have used them at least a half a dozen times
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(October 21, 2014) Short wait going to airport in order to accommodate everyone and almost no wait getting picked up as shuttle was already on the way!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
OKAY
(October 21, 2014) The people were less than friendly or helpful at check-in counter and in getting aboard their shuttle to begin my trip. It was confusing about where to park my car. There was a longer wait at the airport than I'd been told. It was 30 minutes - rather than the 15 they said when I called. Their lot was dark and uncomfortable. My car seemed fine when I retrieved it, though they had moved it from where they had finally instructed me to park it. They didn't seem to have an actual plan for where people put their cars to check in and then to leave during their trip. This business was okay and the price was great ... they could just step up the customer service end, in my opinion. And, establish an actual plan and flow of the traffic - and, definitely install lights in the parking area - spooky!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(October 16, 2014) Been parking here for years - has always been good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
skyway inn
(October 16, 2014) excellent customer service phone answsered immediately, very friendly and helpful all the way around. Would certainly use them again, reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great! Will park there again!
(October 15, 2014) The service was great an efficient and the security of the parking lot was good. It was fenced with lights everywhere. As for shuttling , the van was waiting for me to hop on to go to the airport and coming back I called and informed te office of my arrival. The shuttle was there in less than 15 min. I will park my car at skyway Inn again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worked out fine
(October 13, 2014) Getting to the airport worked out great but we did have to wait about 25 minutes for the shuttle from the airport- but all things considered for the price-I still recommend this parking service- everyone is very nice and professional -we will use them for our next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and cost are great!
(October 13, 2014) Quality and cost are great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
no problems
(October 12, 2014) i had a great experience - I departed/arrived when the shuttle was there, staff were great, no mileage on odometer, lot is gravel, but fenced, got a deal and paid 5 bucks a day for 8 days, everything was great..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Services, entirely.
(October 9, 2014) I was expecting a wait time of 30-45 minutes, the average wait time for previous transportation services. I was absolutely amazed to see my van within five minutes of my telephone notification that I had arrived at the designated pickup point. Absolutely Outstanding Services!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
no problems - staff was courteous, nice driver
(October 8, 2014) pick up time at airport was slow
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
good service, but wait time for shuttle too long.
(October 1, 2014) Staff was very courteous and helpful, but wish they had more than 1 shuttle..at least it seemed there was only 1. On the return trip, it seemed to take forever for the shuttle to arrive, but then maybe we were tired from the trip.?? Would use it again, but plan extra time next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
always park here
(September 29, 2014) I park always when it is available. Great value and cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(September 27, 2014) Very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and Friendly
(September 25, 2014) The staff at the Hotel was courteous and took care of our needs very quickly. As soon as we were done the shuttle arrived. For our return we experienced the same level of service. The shuttle picked us up in 5 or less and we had our keys immediately upon return. We will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking My Car At Skyway Inn
(September 24, 2014) I have parking my car at Skyway Inn whenever I have to fly out of State for over twenty years because of these. Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus,Yes Was the staff courteous,Yes Was the lot clean, well lit and secure,Yes How was the check in/out process,Fast Was your car the way you left it, Yes, and I'll be around for a few more years so you can bet I will use Skyway Inn...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service Every Time
(September 12, 2014) I am never disappointed with my service or the price of using skyway inn for parking! Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Inn parking
(September 12, 2014) Driver was courteous. Wait times were less than the last time we parked there. Good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good choice
(September 11, 2014) It was about 5-10 minutes from the airport. Self parking on site, check in and check out was fast. Staff was professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal for the money!
(September 4, 2014) This is a great deal for the price and convenient for airport parking. The lot is a bit dusty (dirt, not paved) but i had no problems parking and no damage/dings to car. The only thing I didn't like is being dropped down at the lower level at arrivals instead of at departures. the driver was picking up other people so he went to departures first. I think he should have dropped me above at departures and then circled around to go back to arrivals. I was running late and had to run down the courtesy van pickup area to the escalator to go across the bridge and into the airport. Had to run to gate and almost missed my flight. But it all worked. I think that would be a good addition - to drop people leaving at the departure area instead of arrivals. Otherwise, no problems and pickup was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
All good
(July 26, 2014) All good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good price and good service
(July 24, 2014) This is not a fancy lot, but the price is right and they don't ding up your car. I had to take my nicer car and was concerned I might get a ding, but the car was not damaged in any way and the employees are polite and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Courteous service
(July 12, 2014) No delay in shuttle to airport and only short delay in shuttle back to lot. Staff was courteous, helpful, and appeared to be conscientious with all our belongings, including our vehicle. Check-in was quick due to preregistration and check-out was almost automatic, shuttle driver had keys ready when we arrived at lot and vehicle was parked out front ready to go. Yes, I will probably use this lot whenever I fly since rates are reasonable and service is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(July 10, 2014) It was convenient both directions to/from SeaTac. Car dusty when I returned, but since it was parked outside that's to be expected. Shuttle quick and easy. It was the least expensive I could find close to SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
OK
(July 10, 2014) Dropoff was a bit slow; pick-up was very fast
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price - safe choice
(June 29, 2014) I always know i can count on my car being safe at a great rate. Polite staff and drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Skyway Parking
(June 26, 2014) Used Skyway many times, can't beat the price. Of course you get what you pay for so don't expect Royal treatment. I bring the older car so I don't worry and I have never had a problem. Pick up time can be as long as 15 minutes but that is not a issue for me. I would rather spend my money having fun on vacation than on parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Better instructions
(June 25, 2014) The driver delivered me to a different area than I am accustomed to being delivered (right outside the departure area of the airline -Alaska in my case) and said go up and over, on the crosswalk which is fine for a seasoned traveler. I attempted to follow his directions and got lost, consequently missed my flight which cost me an additional $25. In future maybe more concise instructions, especially for the elderly. I am 74 years old and am not asking for any special attention just better instructions.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
long term parking
(June 10, 2014) the facility is an older,tightly packed parking. But the rate and service was good. JB
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dedicated Customer
(June 9, 2014) Hello, I would recommend this service and have already. It's easy to book online, check in and shuttled to the airport in a timely manner. The only minor issue I experienced was the seat belt. It got stuck and was difficult to get out which caused a minor owie. On the return, that always seems to be a longer wait but always friendly staff and reasonable prices. The parking is shared with a motel but seems safe. I will continue to book them. Thanks Dedicated Customer
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place
(June 6, 2014) great price, great service, courteous shuttle drivers car in cond I left it. will use again and recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review of Skyway Inn Parking
(June 5, 2014) Excellent price and service, as always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Value
(May 28, 2014) on time and courteous employees. no problems at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
cheap parking
(May 28, 2014) nothing to review, in,out and had to wait a few minutes because they only have one van. Pay your money and make your choise..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The Best @"Sea Tac
(May 15, 2014) We've been using them for years, usually the best price for parking . Allow yoursel the extra few minutess, just in case. Never anything wrong with cars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Skyway Parking
(May 13, 2014) When we dropped off the car he took us right away to the airport. On the way home we waited and waited to get picked up then he came and I guess lots of people where coming home as well and his van was full. He left people at the airport to come back and pick them up. Our car was waiting out front so when we got the keys we loaded up and got out of there. I would say they need another shuttle van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
ok
(April 29, 2014) Parking lot felt a bit dodgy but all worked out fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good service
(April 28, 2014) Check in was quick and the shuttle to the airport arrived less than 10 minutes. The van was clean and the driver was very friendly. My return trip was the same, the van came pretty quickly and my car was waiting for my at the hotel. I like that they keep the cars in a separate locked yard while you are gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(April 27, 2014) Worked out well. No extra wait time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking
(April 23, 2014) Great service except waiting for the shuttle to come to the airport for pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(April 21, 2014) everything worked great,this is the second time we have dropped our truck off and took their shuttle to the airport and back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Spring Break Deal
(April 15, 2014) Good special price for spring break - thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Smooth process
(April 13, 2014) The service was as expected. There were no incidences or problems, they had our car ready within five minutes when we arrived. I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great parking service
(April 11, 2014) Thank you so much for the wonderful service. 20 minute wait at the airport--not bad--and my car was practically waiting for me at the other end. Shuttle to the airport was abt. a 5 minute wait. Again, no problem. All were courteous. Prices are unbeatable, I believe. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Reliable service
(April 2, 2014) This is the 2nd time that we used it. The service is good for the price. The people are nice. No waiting time to the airport. But we waited about 20 minutes to be picked up from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 2, 2014) Good service, thanks Ron
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Value
(April 1, 2014) The price was correct for the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle
(March 27, 2014) Van could be updated old and noisy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The wait is almost nothing for the price, vey reasonable.
(March 25, 2014) Nice and easy access to and from Seatac Airport will for sure use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Skyway Inn parking
(March 15, 2014) We really appreciate the helpful, nice people at Skyway Inn airport parking. The receptionist was so nice and helpful and the service was fast and efficient. It was our second stay there, and will go again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Satisfied
(March 12, 2014) Slightly longer wait time on arrival back to Seatac but with the lower cost of parking I was not concerned . On my outward bound flight the van was waiting at curb side so there was not wait on the front end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
parking experience
(February 22, 2014) The employee's were courteous and friendly. We just missed the shuttle at park n ride waiting area. So we did have to wait about 20 minutes. It wasn't the drivers fault just how it worked out. Our car was brought around promptly and we were able to get on our way. We would recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.