Search:

WallyPark Orlando Reviews

WallyPark Orlando
5601 Butler National Drive
Orlando, FL
(407) 513-4696


based on 50 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 50 reviews
$5.95 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$6.95 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$8.95 Daily: Covered Self Park
$10.95 Daily: Covered Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Outside Valet parking
(June 17, 2016) Staff is always courteous and friendly. Sometimes they get little dramatic over the radio communications regarding a certain situation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Car not located for one half hour
(June 3, 2016) Shuttle was prompt. They called twice about our car which we had valet parked. Our car was not there and they could not find the keys. Then a woman said she was on break and that was why.. They brought the wrong car. Finally they found mine. At no time did anyone apologize or even suggest I step inside where it was cooler. I asked for a supervisor but none was available
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great experience..
(May 18, 2016) My only complaint is that the return shuttle took a while to come pick up, after I returned on my trip. The other complaint (which has nothing to do with WallyPark) is do not use the Shell station at the corner! They were charging double for gas, at the pump... total rip off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Flawless Experience!
(May 13, 2016) My husband and I were flying out of Orlando Airpirt, and decided to use this type of service for the first time. We went with the valet parking. KUDOS, for delivering an experience that truly exceeded our expectations! Hubby's a "type-A", who HATES to wait. We've been back from our trip a few days, now, and he STILL keeps asking when we'll travel again, and use WALLY PARK! Great value! Worth every penny!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
shuttle wait time
(May 6, 2016) parking experience was fine, shuttle wait time after airport arrival was excessive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
My First Time Using Wally Park
(April 5, 2016) I hasd never used them before, but I have a new 2016 Mustang that deserves concierge care (:grin). Check-in was flawless -- got me to airport quickly. Pickup upon return was a little slow (plane arrived at 1:05 AM). I didn't call until I got my bag off the carousel -- they came about 25 minutes later. In retrospect, I should have called when I exited the plane. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very convenient way to travel
(March 29, 2016) Significant better service than what I anticipated. I will definitely park with them on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wally Park is awesome
(March 2, 2016) I will definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(February 11, 2016) used wally park at mco and make airports. always very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ms
(February 3, 2016) This is the second time I have parked with you. Both times were great. No waiting and so helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great...
(January 5, 2016) super.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommend
(December 6, 2015) I would highly recommend this service. I did not have to wait for the shuttle to or from the airport. The service was efficient, convenient from the interstate, and the drivers were pleasant and helpful. Great service for an inexpensive price.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good drop-off, pick up not so much
(October 27, 2015) I used Valet parking and going to the airport was very efficient. Parked the car and jumped on the shuttle - easy peasy. It was on the return that they struggled. I waited about 20 minutes for the shuttle and then the shuttle drove past the valet stand and through the parking lot, dropping people at their cars before dropping me at the valet counter. This was inexplicable - why drive past the valet stand? And why use valet (used for speed and convenience) when you sit on the shuttle while the self parkers get dropped off at their cars? Kind of defied logic and common sense. I will give them another try and see if they clean up their pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Phenomenal Service!
(October 22, 2015) I can't begin to describe how happy I was with the service.accommodations at WallyPark in Orlando. I had just purchased a new vehicle and was tickled to find that I could self-park under cover! I'm sure the valet service would have been equally spectacular but as I'd driven the car just 100 miles I really didn't want anyone else to drive it yet! I was treated very well, wait time was very short, etc. etc. etc. I will most definitely use WallyPark whenever I travel again. I'd have given them 10 stars if that had been an option!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It's The BEST
(October 8, 2015) Having tried several others we have now found the best and we will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast service and freindly
(September 15, 2015) wally employees made us feel very welcome as we pass to the gate into the checking area bus service very fast and freindly we have park in others parking lots but wally park so far is number one drivers would carry a conversation all through the ride from to not like drivers from others that you have to get words out of their mouth and if so they do not carryon. thand you excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(August 27, 2015) My first time parking here, have not found a better lot in the MCO area in the past 10 years. A paved, well lit lot with several options. I chose self-parking covered, couldn't have been more pleased. The shuttle was there when I parked, they got my luggage and walker out of the trunk and off we went to the airport. When I returned I called the number on my receipt, the shuttle was there in less than 2 minutes. By far my best parking experience at either MCO or JAX.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wally Park is Our Go To Parking Place
(August 25, 2015) A little confusion pulling in. No one was at the booth and we did not see the ticket dispenser. Wondered around until we found someone. I could have helped my self to all your car keys!! As no one was around and the doors were all open. You might want to fix that security breach. Other wise experience was terrific.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Location
(June 28, 2015) This was our first time parking here, and I can say we will be back in the future. The location is perfect for flying out of OIA and the staff were great in all aspects of their duties.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
valet-good overall
(June 21, 2015) no attendant in sight at the entry gate,waited 7-8 minutes,after that no problems,shuttle was waiting..on return shuttle was loading so I did not call for pickup,my bad since the valet didn't know to retrieve my car,but it took a while for them to find the key...otherwise good service and a good staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Impression
(June 9, 2015) This was my first time with this lot and we were fortunate in all cases. Parking requested was available, rate was acceptable, shuttle service was very good. No complaints. Will try them again and hopefully have the same experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
These guys are great!
(June 3, 2015) The clean and shiny van picks you up at your car. Great service! We were almost leaving the lot when I remembered I'd forgotten my GPS. The driver turned right around without a complaint and took me back to pick it up. The lot is clean,tidy, and well lit. The parking slots ample, even under the covered awnings. I called their number as my plane was de-boarding and the van was waiting out front for me-no waiting. I fly a lot, was using another parking lot, but I have switched because of proximity and amount of covered parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not too shabby
(May 29, 2015) Called on arrival for pickup and no one answered. Waited a few minutes and called again, they said a shuttle would be by in 5 minutes. 20 minutes later the shuttle was driving past me even though I had given the curb station number for the pickup. Luckily I was able to flag it down. Car was waiting (valet) when I arrived at the lot. Checkout was easy leaving the parking lot. Great experience for the money. Very close to the airport. Comfortable van and helpful driver. Will use again and recommend to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Stay
(May 12, 2015) Great price and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wally Park review
(May 9, 2015) Great service and incredibly fast.However it was a little confusing when getting to the lot because no one was out to greet and escort you. Will definitely use it again when flying from an airport that has one nearby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Top-Notch
(March 10, 2015) Competitive rates, friendly customer service agents, easy online reservation process and super quick service and shuttle pick-up and delivery. Very conveniently located to Orlando airport. I won't park ANYWHERE else! WallyPark is the BEST!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(February 28, 2015) will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
wait to long
(February 20, 2015) Waited to long!! They seem under staffed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT SERVICE!
(January 15, 2015) Shuttle met us as soon as we arrived and upon returning was there within five minutes of calling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
New Customer: Great service!
(January 8, 2015) I was looking for a location closer to MOA, so I tried WallyPark (on street directly west of Wendy's/Cracker Barrel). I registered online and paid a small booking fee that guaranteed my reservation (deducted from total bill at check-out). They honored my original reservation even though they seemed overbooked and had to park my car in Valet/Covered even though I had reserved for self-park. The entry point was backed-up when I arrived, but moved fairly quickly. When I returned from my flight, the van was there already and I was brought directly to my car. The attendant was very polite and helpful, as was the lady at the check-out booth. I was very impressed with their service and WallyPark will become my new parking site. (Don't forget to print and have your email reservation with you as you check out - they will honor it, but don't forget it!)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great, pain free experience
(January 5, 2015) Particular kudos go to Manny who both delivered us to the airport and picked us up. Despite the fact that there was an initial glitch in that we had reserved valet parking but ended up up self parking due to a backup of traffic on arrival, Manny was there the instant we parked, took our luggage and drove us straight to Jet Blue. Coming back, because of the above mentioned glitch, Manny drove us around until we were able to spot the car - long but successful story. Good job! Great service! We'll do it again (hopefully glitch free).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As expected!
(January 5, 2015) No problems, the service was as expected which was delightful in this age of incompetent service from other companies. Keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
TRYING TO LOCATE SOMEONE TO PICK YOU UP!!!!
(December 28, 2014) Very clean, new area. Pickup to the airport was prompt. HOWEVER, the return was not. We called for pickup ((B-35) about 5:25pm. We waited and waited and after 20 plus minutes called again were told, "WE'RE TRYING TO LOCATE SOMEONE TO PICK YOU UP."!!!! We checked out of your lot at 6:07. We were not happy with the delay and the comment about "TRYING" to locate someone-----. Will we use Wally Park again, don't know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pickup
(December 4, 2014) Seemed to take forever for shuttle to pick me up upon arrival; other than that, everything fine. Shuttle upon return was very timely.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place!
(December 2, 2014) I parked here over the Thanksgiving holiday (my first time parking at this facility). I was greated by a very friendly person when I pulled into the parking lot. The lot was very well maintained, clean, and well lit and had a very "safe" feel (unlike many other lots...) I waited about 45 seconds for the van to pick me up. I loved that they wrote my parking spot number on my ticket so I did not have to remember where I parked! When I arrived back in Orlando, I called them as I was walking out the door after I had gathered up my bag. There was a Wally van just pulling away so I thought that I would have to wait a while for another van to pull in. Much to my surprise, another van pulled in within a few minutes! Excellent, friendly service. I am making my reservations here for the Christmas Holidays!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience! First Rate!
(December 1, 2014) I have never used an off site airport parking service before. Wally Parking was conveniently located, with an extremely courteous and professional staff. I parked and was on my way to the Orlando Airport within 10 minutes. Very comfortable ride. My pickup from the airport on my return was quick and smooth. My car was waiting for me when we got back to the Wally Parking facility. The shuttle bus was practically brand new and my drivers both ways were good, careful drivers with friendly personalities. I would definitely use Wally Parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
will use this service again
(December 1, 2014) Great all around
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great facility
(November 25, 2014) This is a great facility. I will use it every time i use the Orlando AIRPORT for my travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
wally review
(November 10, 2014) Will definitely recommend wally park ,excellent service the shuttle bus was right at our car as we parked and took us straight to the airport. Upon returning I called for pick up back and the shuttle was there waiting when we got to the curb. Facility was clean and conveniently located.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(October 28, 2014) This was my first time ever using a park and fly service. I was very satisfied. The staff were very friendly and courteous. I did not have to wait for the shuttle and the drivers assisted me by loading my bags onto the shuttle. I will be using your service again in the future. Thank you all of the staff from the attendants at the check-in and check-out gate, the staff that took my information and the shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WallyPark Orlando
(October 3, 2014) Very pleased with the service. All employees we dealt with were kind and courteous. We felt the lot was secure, clean and lit well. And our car was as we left it. We got in later than expected due to a flight delay, arriving at 1AM. We were picked up minutes after calling and were helped immediately, so we could get on our way home. Very pleased to see all the parking lot monitors on the receptionists desk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
superb service
(September 12, 2014) We usually park at the airport, because we like to get home without delay. This time, we were travelling for two weeks, and had a lot of luggage, so we chose off-airport parking. We had a coupon for $4.95 per day, so we saved over $100. The staff was friendly and helpful, directed us to a parking spot, and met us within seconds to load our luggage. They took us right to the airport without waiting for other travelers, I guess because they have plenty of shuttles running. There was no hint that a tip was expected, but they were so good, we wanted to tip, and did. Upon our return, we waited only 6 minutes to be picked up (quicker than walking to the parking garage at the airport). Again, our luggage was loaded, we did not have to wait for others, and we were delivered to our car, and our luggage loaded for us in our car. The service was superb, and our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely use them again, even for short trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
This was great
(July 7, 2014) They whisked us away almost as soon as we got there. Driver drove safely, not like the others who have been crazy. Very polite too. We were promptly picked up and our car was waiting for us. We would recommend WallyPark Orlando.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(July 2, 2014) Would use service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Stay
(June 27, 2014) Our car was under cover and no worse for wear! Very clean. Employees were fantastic. Well worth the small fee. Will stay there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(June 27, 2014) THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE USED WALLY PARK. THIS FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN, ORGANIZED, AND THE STAFF IS GREAT. DURING BOTH STAYS THE WAIT TIMES WERE VERY SHORT. GREAT JOB WALLY PARK , I HAVE ALREADY MADE MY RESERVATION FOR MY NEXT TRIP. THANK YOU !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job
(May 26, 2014) People that work in this place are excellent workers,specially one of them named: Ray Congratulations. Will book next time with you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WallyPark review
(May 11, 2014) very good service !!! very quick and polite !!! covered parking spaces are great for Florida !!! will use WallyPark in the future !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mr and Mrs
(March 19, 2014) Best parking lot by far! Staff very efficient at both check in and out. Our driver was extremely courteous and efficient, had the same driver both times, he made that part of the trip very enjoyable! The parking lot was well lit making us feel very secure. We would definitely use this service again, and would highly recommend WallyPark Orlando!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wally Park was great but you guys suck.
(March 19, 2014) Wally Park was great. Went right in & shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. On our return we waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle. Every one was polite. Unfortunately, it was your confirmation which was not good and I had to pay full price. I called your company for a refund & was told I had to request a refund from Wally Park. Needless, to say I feel I should"ve been given a refund and not told to take it up with Wally Park. I feel it was your error not theirs. I will be disputing this charge with my credit card company.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.