Search:

WallyPark Orlando Reviews

WallyPark Orlando
5601 Butler National Drive
Orlando, FL
(407) 513-4696


based on 13 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 13 reviews
$4.95 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$4.95 Daily: Covered Valet
$8.95 Daily: Covered Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great facility
(November 25, 2014) This is a great facility. I will use it every time i use the Orlando AIRPORT for my travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
wally review
(November 10, 2014) Will definitely recommend wally park ,excellent service the shuttle bus was right at our car as we parked and took us straight to the airport. Upon returning I called for pick up back and the shuttle was there waiting when we got to the curb. Facility was clean and conveniently located.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(October 28, 2014) This was my first time ever using a park and fly service. I was very satisfied. The staff were very friendly and courteous. I did not have to wait for the shuttle and the drivers assisted me by loading my bags onto the shuttle. I will be using your service again in the future. Thank you all of the staff from the attendants at the check-in and check-out gate, the staff that took my information and the shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WallyPark Orlando
(October 3, 2014) Very pleased with the service. All employees we dealt with were kind and courteous. We felt the lot was secure, clean and lit well. And our car was as we left it. We got in later than expected due to a flight delay, arriving at 1AM. We were picked up minutes after calling and were helped immediately, so we could get on our way home. Very pleased to see all the parking lot monitors on the receptionists desk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
superb service
(September 12, 2014) We usually park at the airport, because we like to get home without delay. This time, we were travelling for two weeks, and had a lot of luggage, so we chose off-airport parking. We had a coupon for $4.95 per day, so we saved over $100. The staff was friendly and helpful, directed us to a parking spot, and met us within seconds to load our luggage. They took us right to the airport without waiting for other travelers, I guess because they have plenty of shuttles running. There was no hint that a tip was expected, but they were so good, we wanted to tip, and did. Upon our return, we waited only 6 minutes to be picked up (quicker than walking to the parking garage at the airport). Again, our luggage was loaded, we did not have to wait for others, and we were delivered to our car, and our luggage loaded for us in our car. The service was superb, and our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely use them again, even for short trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
This was great
(July 7, 2014) They whisked us away almost as soon as we got there. Driver drove safely, not like the others who have been crazy. Very polite too. We were promptly picked up and our car was waiting for us. We would recommend WallyPark Orlando.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(July 2, 2014) Would use service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Stay
(June 27, 2014) Our car was under cover and no worse for wear! Very clean. Employees were fantastic. Well worth the small fee. Will stay there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(June 27, 2014) THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE USED WALLY PARK. THIS FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN, ORGANIZED, AND THE STAFF IS GREAT. DURING BOTH STAYS THE WAIT TIMES WERE VERY SHORT. GREAT JOB WALLY PARK , I HAVE ALREADY MADE MY RESERVATION FOR MY NEXT TRIP. THANK YOU !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good job
(May 26, 2014) People that work in this place are excellent workers,specially one of them named: Ray Congratulations. Will book next time with you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WallyPark review
(May 11, 2014) very good service !!! very quick and polite !!! covered parking spaces are great for Florida !!! will use WallyPark in the future !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Mr and Mrs
(March 19, 2014) Best parking lot by far! Staff very efficient at both check in and out. Our driver was extremely courteous and efficient, had the same driver both times, he made that part of the trip very enjoyable! The parking lot was well lit making us feel very secure. We would definitely use this service again, and would highly recommend WallyPark Orlando!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wally Park was great but you guys suck.
(March 19, 2014) Wally Park was great. Went right in & shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. On our return we waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle. Every one was polite. Unfortunately, it was your confirmation which was not good and I had to pay full price. I called your company for a refund & was told I had to request a refund from Wally Park. Needless, to say I feel I should"ve been given a refund and not told to take it up with Wally Park. I feel it was your error not theirs. I will be disputing this charge with my credit card company.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.