Search:

Park n Jet Parking - 1 Reviews

Park n Jet Parking - 1
18220 8th Avenue S
Seatac, WA
(206) 241-6600


based on 444 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 297 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.00$6.7533%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
OK
(October 15, 2014) seems the time in the evening I arrived at the airport was very busy for pickups. We got on the shuttle van, several people had to wait for other vans. I use your service and will continue to use your service. I am satisfied. Thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal!
(September 30, 2014) Employees gracious and prompt. No waiting once we paid, bus took us to the airport. On return we were picked up at the terminal within minutes. Our car was parked for easy access and ready to go when we got to the lot. A great deal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good lot
(September 16, 2014) We are always pleased with the way we are treated from start to finish. Its always are first choice in airport parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(August 27, 2014) I cashier was not to friendly. Driver bus is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service!
(August 25, 2014) I called Park n Jet 1 when we got back in town and they asked how long to walk to the island . I said 7 minutes, right when I got there 1 minute later the shuttle showed up. Exactly on time, I was thrilled, our driver was great also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service for the price.
(August 25, 2014) Great service for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great - No hassles but cigarette smell in van.
(August 6, 2014) The driver was friendly and arrived quickly. I texted from the baggage claim area and pressed 9 for 9 minutes. I had a stroller with a baby and by the time we got to the waiting area, the van just pulled up. The only small complaint I have is that the van smelled of cigarettes. I did not mind the short journey but hard to swallow when you are travelling with a baby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
two reservations made
(August 1, 2014) The lot was slightly further than we thought from the website. The wait time to get picked up was longer than we expected. The staff was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(July 25, 2014) Highly recommended
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Suprised!
(July 20, 2014) Wow! What a nice job you guys are doing. My whole experience was positive. It all worked as advertised. Keep up the good work and soon you'll need a third lot at SEA. Carl
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very satisfied
(July 14, 2014) I have used this parking twice and very pleased with service and pricing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
The Cheapest so I Keep Using Them!
(July 14, 2014) Overall I'd call it a success - no damage to vehicle, no unnecessary mileage etc. Dropoff and riding to the A/P was so crowded I was standing on steps by door, wife sat on hub of passenger seat and son also had to stand. P/U had to wait a little but it was a midnight returning flight and only one other couple riding back. Reading the horror stories from all of the facilities...I'm thankful!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always good
(July 10, 2014) I have been using Park N Jet for a number of years, and have always been very happy with their service and price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
park n jet stay
(July 9, 2014) easy check in. good price. return shuttle longer than some other lots but not bad. i will definatly stay there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(July 2, 2014) Very professional service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(June 30, 2014) We've received courteous and quick service here. The price is reasonable too, so this is our 'go to' place for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My top choice
(June 25, 2014) I am convinced that Park n Jet Parking - 1 or 2 will be our choice from now on. We have a daughter who lives close to the airport, so sometimes she takes us to the airport. I have, on other occasions, taken taxis to the airport. As I said in the opening sentence, I'm quite sure that there will be no more taxis for us, as it's less expensive to use your superb shuttle service. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
park n jet 1
(June 25, 2014) Bus was clean and on time. Staff was very courteous. The check in went well and on our return flight, the bus was arriving before we could call. Great service all around. We will continue to use this lot as we have in the past.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
6/11/14 thru 6/15/14
(June 25, 2014) the entire process,experience, was flawless.We had no problems at all. will use again!!!!!!! thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 23, 2014) This was one of the best parking experiences I have ever had. Left at 3 am and was promptly served. When we arrived and called the number and the shuttle was there when we reached the pickup location. Car was exactly as we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
June 7/June 14
(June 17, 2014) This is the third time we have parked our car in your lot and had the same experience - fantastic. Have no problems with service, cleanliness of the van/lot and I never have to worry about my car. The first time we left our car we were unable to get on our flight and when we picked our car up we were credited amount we paid and were able to use it the next time. Very courteous staff. I recommend your lot all the time when asked about place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and easy
(June 11, 2014) Everything went as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dependable for me since 2003
(June 10, 2014) No gimmicks. No tricks or delays. On-line or by phone, Park-n-jet is what you get. Easy access. Quick turn-a-rounds, and the best prices in town! I fly about twice per year & Park-n-Jet is the easiest part of the itinerary. 5 STARS !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good results
(June 7, 2014) We found our esperience with Park and Jet great. Rates were very good. We were gone for two weeks and our vehicle was parked in front when we returned. just had to get the keys and drive off. We will certainly use them for long term parking again. Paul Morris Sr.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good service
(June 4, 2014) We have had very good service at this location. We picked our car up early and also dropped it off early, before times stated in resrvation I made. No problems at either end! Good job Park N Jet!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place to park
(June 4, 2014) close to airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No complaints
(May 28, 2014) The driver was courteous, the van was clean, and the business seems to run well. I would give you a 5 but I found the window attendant pretty lifeless and spare on words - but that's not a big deal. It's just nice to have people be somewhat engaging and have some semblance of a smile.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
It works.
(May 21, 2014) It was not the most welcoming experience. There was a shuttle blocking the entrance to the lot and the gentleman at the window was rather impolite about us using the exit to enter the lot. Otherwise, it worked out great to park and the shuttle was timely. This lot seems to do the job at a reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good service
(May 4, 2014) Very good service; quick, efficient, and convenient. I will use Park n Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked fine
(May 1, 2014) First time using an off-site company at SEA; was a bit worried as my return flight landed at 12:40 AM. Soon after I got off the plane, I called the number on the parking receipt, and the shuttle showed up 5 minutes after I got there. Car was waiting for me at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fast drop off, slow pick up
(April 9, 2014) This is my second time using Park n Jet and both times I left for the airport pretty promptly, but I had to wait a while to get picked up. This time the shuttle was completely full on the way back because it had been so long between shuttles. When I got back to the lot my car was out front ready to go which was really nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
car parking
(April 8, 2014) As expected!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth the Price
(April 1, 2014) Don't be deterred that this lot is a little ways from the airport (around 2 miles or so)... it is a quick trip & the price is outstanding (I think I paid $98 for 14 days). Staff was nice and helped with all the bags & stroller. Car was ready to go upon arrival at 2am without issue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Value
(March 28, 2014) Great value...great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mtrs
(March 27, 2014) Will continue to use. Great service and price,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service great price
(March 25, 2014) Wow - very impressed with service - quality and price - will see you guys again and again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
shuttle wait time
(March 24, 2014) We were disappointed in how long we had to wait for the shuttle in the cold waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent. Friendly. Almost no wait for shuttle.
(March 12, 2014) Everything was handled quickly, professionally and friendly manner. While departing shuttle was there and waited for us to board. While return shuttle arrived at airport in less than 10 minutes after the phone call. Drivers were friendly and helpful for loading/unloading our 8 piece of check in baggages. Summary is I am highly satisfied and will use again for next parking need. Direction to parking was clear on website, no GPS needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(March 11, 2014) the service was great, staff were informative. The only problem we had was the automated answering machine needed fixing, hopefully they attended to that problem. Fortunately the shuttle arrived and we were able to get back to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great price, good service
(March 4, 2014) Easy drop off, easy pick up. I'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
fantastic!
(February 25, 2014) We were very impressed with the prompt and courteous service and will go there again. 2 thumbs up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(February 24, 2014) Upon arriving at the lot which is a little hard to find the first time the attendant on duty was polite, ready for my arrival with the reservation on his desk. Shuttle arrived within minutes of check in, loaded four others plus me and immediately departed for the airport.Upon arriving back after my trip my vehicle was parked up front ready for me. The only thing from me giving this five stars is when I arrived back at SeaTac the shuttle took around 20 minutes which I felt was excessive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Off-Airport Parking Choice
(February 20, 2014) Responsive & professional staff; the reservation, drop-off and pick-up went without a hitch. This was my second use of Park n Jet and I will continue to use them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not sure what you want here.
(February 18, 2014) Found your lot easily with your instructions, staff was friendly & best of all, your bathrooms were WARM & clean - very appreciated. Shuttle wait to airport was within 5 minutes with return wait at airport perhaps 10 minutes. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Same as Master Park but waaaay more afforable
(February 7, 2014) At around $5 a day, well lit parking lot, 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport (never waited more than 5 minutes) and nice attendants...why go anywhere else. As of today I've parked my car there 4 times, have been stress free and had more $$ in my pocket :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(February 4, 2014) I always have a good experience at Park n Jet. The service is good and the price is reasonable. My car is always up front waiting for me when the shuttle drops me off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very happy
(February 3, 2014) Good service, polite staff. Would park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service
(January 30, 2014) Came back from kauai and it was a little chilly out, but when we arrived at the park n jet lot and our car was running with heat on, awesome!!. Gave them our ticket stub, got our keys and we where on our way home in probably 2 mins. Couldn't ask for better service at 2am in morning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value
(January 29, 2014) Great experience, will definitely use Park n Jet again. Very Inexpensive, yet efficient smooth experience. Great value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient parking
(January 29, 2014) I liked that they have an automated system to call the shuttle when you arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(January 28, 2014) Early in the morning the check in and pay process was simple and courteous. The covered check in area was handy to unload out of the rain. I parked near the check in area and I am sure they move my vehicle to keep that area available for other check in/out. In the dark the lot looked reasonably secure. The shuttle bus was clean and waiting. Drop off was quick due to the close proximity of the lot to the airport. The late night call in process took a bit of thought to get used to. Shuttle was prompt, clean and driver unloaded bags. I presented the claim check, got my keys, loaded up and drove out. For the price I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Deal!
(January 25, 2014) Great price and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value
(January 24, 2014) Shuttle to airport was within minutes but wait in the cold at airport to return could have been a litter faster. Nothing that will keep us from using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(January 23, 2014) We had another great experience. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again
(January 23, 2014) I was pleased with the checkin and shuttle, as well as the pick up, only waited 5-10 minutes and check out was quick and easy. Will definately use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfying
(January 22, 2014) very satisfied with the quick shuttle to and from the Park N Jet
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Feedback
(January 21, 2014) Painless experience, thank you for good value. Jerzy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Affordable, Easy to Use
(January 20, 2014) Female, traveling alone, taking a red eye flight out of SeaTac. I was an hour earlier than my reservation and they were so accommodating, not annoyed, and not scary. I got the airport quickly via their shuttle. For pick-up, you simply call the # on the ticket or use the courtesy phones in the shuttle area. It was extremely easy to use and they were very quick. My car was pulled up front and ready for me when I got back. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ski Squaw Valley
(January 19, 2014) Very plesent experiance. Will use this service again the next time I fly from Sea-Tac. Very good service and the cost was very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 18, 2014) Check in and check out was a breeze. Shuttle was quick and drivers were friendly. Would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't have been any better!
(January 16, 2014) As the title says, it couldn't have been any better. I made reservations on line and brought a copy of my reservation. That made it SOOOO easy...no paperwork, none. The shuttle was waiting to go to the airport... then on the way back , again a snap. We called and by the time we got to stand 1 the shuttle was there..and we got in at ten at night. Then when we got back our car was waiting for us. Excellent..car in great shape, and just so easy! People around us were paying 12.00 to 20.00 plus a day to park just down the road. We paid five dollars a day! Thank you Park n Jet for great service. We will definitely use this lot again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport parking
(January 16, 2014) Quick and fair price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pick up
(January 15, 2014) Called and left message about being at island within 9 minutes. was surprised to get a call back. Driver was already at island for other clients. My slight irritation was that he would not wait the 2 minutes until I got there due the other clients. BUT Understand that many times people lie about when they would be available for pick up. I was not and it was late already. What was redeeming- Driver called me on the return round to make sure he picked me up. Thank you for the more affordable parking alternative.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Use of Park n Jet
(January 15, 2014) We were very pleased with our service and the courtesy of the staff! Thank-you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Experiance
(January 8, 2014) First time we used Park N Jet and the drop off and pick up went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excelent
(December 26, 2013) it was great service I left the car in the front and pick it up in the front so I kind of felt like valet parking! I loved it! thanks a lot!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thanks
(December 26, 2013) Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Seamless
(December 24, 2013) Everything went seamlessly from drop-off to pick-up. I will preferentially use Park n Jet if they continue to offer this level of service at their low rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Jet/ride lot 1
(December 18, 2013) Great service - quick pickup - car there and running ready to receive us. Polite and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
3 year customer.
(December 17, 2013) I have left my car with Park N Jet-1 for 3 years now. They are very reliable and I have never been disappointed!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
staff
(December 9, 2013) When checking in we found the two young men in attendance both surly and uncooperative.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice buses
(December 8, 2013) Nice bus. clean and warm. Drivers were friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(December 6, 2013) Parked for 8 days, good price, shuttle to and from the airport were pretty fast. I have one comment - I would like to see seat belts in the shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy and fast
(November 28, 2013) Great service, no ding on the car. We will use it again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked out fine for our five day trp
(November 26, 2013) Economical parking, timely suttle service. Our car was waiting for us at the office on our return and I was on the road home in minute
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!!
(November 26, 2013) This is the 3rd time we have used the Park & Jet lot. When returning from a trip, the wait for shuttle is always very quick, and getting car keys are no hassle at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Okay parking
(November 25, 2013) This was the first time that we used Park n Jet. The rates were great. The check in and check out were fast.The people that we delt with were were fine. The only thing that I found a little annoying was the amount of time in took to pick us up. It was night time and the weather was cold. I guess the delay was that there were people coming to the airport that had to be loaded. We noticed that there were several of the other parking companies that were running at least one and sometimes two shuttles. We saw four shuttles being used by another company. Other than that I will probably use Park n Jet again unless I find another company that offers a rate the same or lower.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Cal Trip
(November 20, 2013) Jet park has great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(November 15, 2013) Cheap, close, and fast. Had our car waiting for us when we arrived to the lot . Showed them our ticket and gave us our key's and we were on our way
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
November stay
(November 14, 2013) The staff was friendly and courteous. The rate was very good. Service was what you I would expect from an airport parking service. We will use this service in the future when needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Service
(November 14, 2013) I have parked here frequently and it makes traveling a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Park n Jet was better than expected
(November 13, 2013) The whole time I was gone, I expected my GPS to be stolen. They had me initial that they are not responsible for car damage or stolen items. At that point I should have run back to the car to unplug my GPS. Luckily, the GPS was just as I left it when I returned 3 days later. The touch tone commands to get a shuttle back to the lot from the airport caught me off guard. It took me 3 calls before I had success. I had the expectation of being able to do it all with one hand since I had luggage in the other. Luckily, I had the claim ticket in my wallet, otherwise, they would have refused to let me have my car. That was a little scary. Overall, good value this time, but there is room to grow.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(November 13, 2013) Everything went as smooth as we had hoped. Great customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nov. 2013
(November 11, 2013) This is the second time I have used Park n Jet. Each time I have found the staff to be courteous, the bathroom clean, and the shuttle to both take us to the airport and pick us up from the airport within 5-10 minutes. I will use Park n Jet again so long as they remain low priced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worth the extra distance from the airport
(November 7, 2013) Timely service, friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(November 4, 2013) This was by far the best place I have found to park at Seatac! The shuttle was waiting for us at both ends, courteous staff, and I love the drive up window for checking in. Will definitely use again and again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n Jet
(November 2, 2013) Inexpensive & staff are pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good trip
(November 1, 2013) i was picked up promptly thankyou
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(October 31, 2013) Service was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
signage
(October 28, 2013) Without a GPS I might not have been able to find the lot. Otherwise, check in and check out with fast and smooth. The car was brought to the office so departure was quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Ms
(October 27, 2013) The process was efficient and quick. The pick up from the airport was a little longer than other services I have used in the past. Overall good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service good price
(October 24, 2013) The place was clean and parking was easy to access. We did not have to wait very long at all for someone to pick us up from the Airport. I would use this place again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mom & Daughter
(October 23, 2013) Great service. Would sign up again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Trip to Phoenix - 10/11-10/15
(October 22, 2013) I typically use your company's services 1-2 times monthly for both business & personal travel. Service is always first class. On this particular day of arrival (5:50 AM) I incurred timing challenges with check in causing me to miss an already "full shuttle" load of commuters. MY Fault for not showing up earlier. Staff/gentlemen are always courteous and pleasant. Lot always apprears to be clean, well organized with no "lot" damage to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park n jet-1
(October 13, 2013) Excellent staff, always efficient, helpful and courteous. I always use park n jet-1. The last time I had a booking that was changed and didn't appear on the computer when I arrived at the lot. This was taken care of quickly and without difficulty. Thank you for a stressless start to my journey.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very efficient and courteous
(October 13, 2013) It's a great value for the convenience and service it provides.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quick, Courteous and Inexpensive
(October 11, 2013) I will use Park N Jet 1 again. The staff was courteous. The lot was clean and spacious. My car was waiting for me conveniently when I returned. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The guys in the window
(October 7, 2013) The guys who drove the busses were great, the guy collecting the money and handing out keys could do better customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(October 3, 2013) Staff was great, very courteous and helpful. A step above other parking services I've used. The price was very reasonable as well. We had to wait a while for the shuttle upon landing, probably 10-12 minutes. Overall good experience, I'll use Park n Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Service
(October 3, 2013) Was fast and easy. I felt safe leaving my car there. The car check-in staff was a little unfriendly, but the shuttle driver was really nice. The price is great too. Will definitely be using this lot for my next trip.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.