Search:

Park n Jet Parking - 1 Reviews

Park n Jet Parking - 1
18220 8th Avenue S
Seatac, WA
(206) 241-6600


based on 502 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 355 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.00$5.9541%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(February 4, 2016) Everything went like clockwork. There was no wait at either end of the journey. Everyone we dealt with was polite and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
needs some improvement
(January 18, 2016) The service I received when I parked my car was spotlessly wonderful. But getting picked up from the airport it took for the shuttle to show up over 40 minutes from the time I placed my first call.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(January 7, 2016) We use both lots and have always been happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy parking
(December 15, 2015) Easy parking, quick pick-up. There bus was clean
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
lot 1
(December 9, 2015) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park'nJet Parking Lot 1
(December 8, 2015) I am curious as to why I was charged $8.15 to hold the reservation and that was not credited when I paid the bill. I also had to pay before I left Seattle and not when I returned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Off line
(December 2, 2015) Sunday night after Thanksgiving called the automated number from baggage claim At 9:29 PM texted at 9:31 for double coverage received text back; " Syntax Island:(1 or 3) Minutes:(0 to 9) Try again with correct syntax." Responded with Info and receive same text message back after 20 minutes tried to call emergency number on the card no answer! finally got park n jet 2 driver to request a pick up for us. Driver had no explanation Cold 30 minutes standing in pick up area
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
KF
(December 1, 2015) The cost and time management of our park and ride experience were good. The parts that fell below expectation were upon return. Our driver did not help with bags. The window attendant could not find our keys. Lastly, we had a $10 tip in hand had our car windows been scraped or even if the car had warmed up 5 minutes ahead to begin defrosting. (It was freezing and the middle of the night.) I actually heard another customer mentioning this same thing to the employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It was intersting...cell phone use while driving....
(November 30, 2015) The safety of my car was good! I might use this company again bc it was affordable and easy to find. Set up upon arrival a bit confusing. But what concerned me the most was driver wouldn't leave his cell phone alone while driving to the airport. So concerned about that he had to ask 3 times what airlines me and the other passenger needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thanksgiving Review
(November 30, 2015) Like the feature of having the car up front and running. The day we returned it was below freezing and having the car warm was a bonus. Thanks would use your service again, all the help were professional and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
THANKS
(November 11, 2015) WELL RUN OPERATION.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My Favorite Place
(November 9, 2015) Great location, close by, easy access, and very nice staff. I keep on coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Choice
(November 4, 2015) Park and Jet is good place to leave your car. Good and friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Liked the parking; not crazy about being charged an extra day
(October 29, 2015) Great service. I like this lot. The only problem was, I had to change my flight to the next day, making my 7 day parking that I'd initially reserved, now only 6 days; I called Park & Jet to let them know this, and I assumed that took care of it. When I got there they said they still had to charge me for the 7 days becauase it was my original reservation and since I booked through AboutAirportParking.com they couldn't do anything. (I didn't see as I had a choice about how to book it, since Park and Jet's website sent me automatically to AboutAirportParking to book it.) In any case I feel they should have either told me when I called to say my flight had been changed to call AboutAirportPkng.com to make sure I would be charged only for 6 days, or they should not charge me for it since I did call to let them know about my change of plan.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very pleased
(October 13, 2015) I use this service every time I fly and have never had a problem. Prompt pickup-never more than a 15 minute wait. Courteous and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Get what you pay for
(September 28, 2015) Ok place. Good price but not friendly, slow pick up at airport, bus is filthy. Probably use it again if it is the best price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very convenient and reasonably priced.
(September 8, 2015) We always feel that our car is protected. The shuttle takes us to the airport quickly, but sometimes we have to wait a bit to be picked up after our flight. This park and ride is our first choice when we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
You get what you pay for
(September 7, 2015) The price was right and that was why we chose this company and the pickup and drop off was timely. We arrived late at night and attitude of staff was that we were interrupting something. Took as little time with us as possible, hardly spoke, self service, no help with bags. Didn't have to worry about tipping as they weren't around long enough to collect a tip.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Stars
(September 2, 2015) I have used Park N Jet2 on many occasion and keep coming back for their prices, friendliness, GREAT service and quick response time for pick up. They have put a lot of time and money in to the company and you can definitely tell. Would HIGHLY recommend using them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Value in SeaTac
(August 31, 2015) I always park there, best value in the SeaTac area. The shuttles have always been there fast and the trip to the airport is uaually 10 minutes max if that. If you like to save money you will like Par N Jet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Bad customer service, poor location , far from airport
(August 28, 2015) I dont recommend this place at all. After waiting for 30 minutes, got there and found our car under the layers of dust. Dont know what is going on in that location to cause that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
So so
(July 20, 2015) Van was very hot. No a/c. Driver was courteous and helpful with bags.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park n Jet 1 SEA Parking
(July 10, 2015) We have used Park n Jet parking for about 5 years and looked for the best price and P n J was it. We discover each time how pleased we are at the service, transportation to and from SeaTac Airport and the quick transaction time. We book online and everything runs really smooth when arriving with our car. We especially like the pick up calling with the estimates of our time to the pick up area. Will continue to use Park n Jet. Loved the new Mercedes Vans :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good parking site
(July 1, 2015) We have used Park N Jet on several occasions and have never had a problem. Wait times for the shuttles are reasonable and the staff is friendly and helpful with luggage. Overall, would use this company again for long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Price, Great Service
(June 16, 2015) We have used this parking lot twice and have been pleased both times. Easy to find location. The wait for the shuttle ride home may take a little longer than the larger lots. I am sure we will use this lot again for our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect
(June 10, 2015) Great. User them again in a heart beat I would .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Have used this service 4 times
(June 7, 2015) We have used the Park n Jet 1 lot several times and have had good experiences every time. While the desk clerks and drivers may not be overly friendly, (really, who is at 6am?), they are relatively efficient at what they do. Allow yourself plenty of time because the lot is several minutes away from the airport. This lot is reasonably priced and they pull your car up to the front when you return. We have never had any problems with the condition of our car when we return. It is easy to reserved online. We would recommend this lot to our friends and will continue to use their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A bit confusing
(May 22, 2015) I remembered to call the # but was confused about where to find the 5# code. We were exhausted and a bit frustrated from a bad day of travel. This was the first time I had used this type of service. So it may have helped to have a bit more explicit instructions. IE the #'s are printed….Luckily I knew how to get back to the area where we were dropped off and simply flagged down a driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(May 7, 2015) Good service. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long wait.
(May 5, 2015) Waited a little longer than we thought we should. An empty bus from your other lot came by. Maybe there is a way to have either pick you up giving you the customer better service. Just a thought.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(May 1, 2015) Much better than last experience. This time the phone system worked smoothly. Had just put my phone away when the shuttle showed up - obviously the couple next to us had already called. Our lucky day. Vehicle was waiting for us upon arrival at the lot and we were on our way within a minute. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n Jet 1
(April 30, 2015) This is a no frills establishment. But, they get me to the airport in a timely manner and for about $8/day, it's hard to beat. I have used them for about 10 years and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was good
(April 22, 2015) Service was good - I came in very late at night, called and they dispatched a van. My car was ready for me and running when I arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(April 17, 2015) They were a reasonable distance from the airport and there was a very short wait going both ways. Call them with your ticket number and they have your car out at the front and ready to go as you pre-pay when you first arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(April 6, 2015) We've used Park-n-Jet 1 several times and have been very pleased with their customer service. Their rates are reasonable, easy check in/check out process, staff is courteous, the shuttle service wait time is minimal and they even have our car warmed up when we return during the winter season. They are our 'go to' parking solution for our airline travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 2, 2015) Very convenient and super efficient. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great price, great location!
(March 26, 2015) We've parked here many times and never had a problem. Always feel safe leaving our car here. Service is always prompt and staff is always friendly. Everything is clean and well looked after. Best part, as soon as we arrived back at the lot our car was up front and running and warm! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle service
(March 21, 2015) any improvement needed is in your Shuttle services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park n' Jet Review
(March 19, 2015) I have used Park n' Jet three times and each time has been great. I have no wait time to leave for the airport and pick-up from the airport has always been much quicker than any other company that I have been involved with. I will continue to use Park n' Jet. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not happy
(March 18, 2015) Was not pleased with the fact that when I arrived to pick up the car in the driving rain, they left the drivers side window open getting the car wet inside...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another good experience.
(March 9, 2015) I have used the Park n Jet lot multiple times. The staff is always courteous, the shuttle is timely, and my vehicle is always ready for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best in class
(March 9, 2015) I believe my experience to be as good as it can get. Fast , courteous service. I would recommend this lot to any of my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A great place to leave your car
(March 4, 2015) Everything was quick and easy. It just gets better every time we use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking place
(February 27, 2015) Driver for departure was fast and courteous and immediately phoned ahead to ensure a rapid return when I found that I left my phone in my car. Driver on Return was the same (different driver). Car was waiting and running when I arrived. Price was well worth it and car was in the same shape I left it. Attendant at the lot was a little rude as it seemed I was taking up his time. I wasn't sure of their process so I was a little slow to get him what he was looking for in paperwork. This may have been an off day for the kid and it was late at night so I'll give him a pass. That is the only negative. I will go with them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
juat what you want in parking
(February 26, 2015) Inexpensive and safe parking while traveling the employee's are friendly and professional and we especially appreciate having the car pulled up and ready when we arrived
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good
(February 19, 2015) Not super close to the airport but fast shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(February 19, 2015) excellent service I use them every time I fly and have never had a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Clean, courteous, good value
(February 17, 2015) The lot is convenient, the service was good. No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking!
(January 12, 2015) This is a great value and a well run operation. We have parked here twice now and both times were flawless. We were checked in and out of the lot within 5 minutes. When we returned to the airport, it was cold and late at night and we only had to wait 10 minutes for the shuttle. Back at the lot, our car was waiting and warmed up for us. I will definitely park here again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall great experience
(December 31, 2014) This was our second time using this lot. The rates are great, as well as the service. The shuttle was right there when we drove in on departure day. We returned Christmas night, and the automated system you have to work through on the phone was not working properly, and there was no option to speak with a 'live' person. The problem was that you had to input the five digit code on your claim ticket, which I did, four or five times. Each time the recording said it was an incorrect number, and given an opportunity to re-enter the number. Didn't matter, the system did not recognize my number. Thankfully, a shuttle just happened to be driving by and we flagged him down. The shuttle driver had no problem keying in our five digit number in his mobile program. It all worked out in the end, but I hope they have fixed the problem for future customers. Do not know what I could have done if a shuttle hadn't driven by. We were in our car immediately upon disembarking from the shuttle at the parking lot. It had been brought up front and the engine was running, warming it up for us. We will use this lot again, but only after verifying that the automated system has been fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(December 16, 2014) I have parked at both park & Jet 1 and 2 many times and have always had a great experience. There is never a long wait for the shuttle once you arrive home at the airport. When you are leaving on your trip, the shuttle is usually there waiting for you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Efficiency
(December 5, 2014) Efficiently handled on both ends, departing for the airport and a minimal wait on the return. The car running with heater on was a nice touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good job
(November 26, 2014) Good sevice and good value.The checkout and waiting car was great. I couldn't make the texting pickup work and the airport phones are so weak that it is very hard to hear antything.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(November 19, 2014) Always used the kitsap airporter but it's getting to expensive. Gave this a try and will continue forever. So easy and everyone was professional...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy ride
(November 16, 2014) Friendly staff. We waited less than 5 minutes to board the shuttle to get to the airport. On our return, we were making our way to the island to call for a ride and a shuttle bus was coming toward us. I waved at the guy and he stopped for us, even though I hadn't even called for a ride yet. This saved us from having to stand in the cold weather for 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
mel osburn
(November 2, 2014) had a hard time getting in touch with someone to pick us up. other than that, every thing was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
park n jet Sea airport
(October 24, 2014) courteous staff, prompt, efficient, pleasant to deal with, car was ready for pick up, I would definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
OK
(October 15, 2014) seems the time in the evening I arrived at the airport was very busy for pickups. We got on the shuttle van, several people had to wait for other vans. I use your service and will continue to use your service. I am satisfied. Thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal!
(September 30, 2014) Employees gracious and prompt. No waiting once we paid, bus took us to the airport. On return we were picked up at the terminal within minutes. Our car was parked for easy access and ready to go when we got to the lot. A great deal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Difficult accent to understand and waiting 30minutes
(September 25, 2014) Every thing went well except the pickup at the airport which was about 30 minutes. Also I found it difficult to understand the person who answered the telephone (accent). I finely gave the phone to my wife who also had a difficult time understanding the person, but finely communicated with him (my wife has excellent hearing).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good lot
(September 16, 2014) We are always pleased with the way we are treated from start to finish. Its always are first choice in airport parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(August 27, 2014) I cashier was not to friendly. Driver bus is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service!
(August 25, 2014) I called Park n Jet 1 when we got back in town and they asked how long to walk to the island . I said 7 minutes, right when I got there 1 minute later the shuttle showed up. Exactly on time, I was thrilled, our driver was great also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service for the price.
(August 25, 2014) Great service for the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great - No hassles but cigarette smell in van.
(August 6, 2014) The driver was friendly and arrived quickly. I texted from the baggage claim area and pressed 9 for 9 minutes. I had a stroller with a baby and by the time we got to the waiting area, the van just pulled up. The only small complaint I have is that the van smelled of cigarettes. I did not mind the short journey but hard to swallow when you are travelling with a baby.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
two reservations made
(August 1, 2014) The lot was slightly further than we thought from the website. The wait time to get picked up was longer than we expected. The staff was very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(July 25, 2014) Highly recommended
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Suprised!
(July 20, 2014) Wow! What a nice job you guys are doing. My whole experience was positive. It all worked as advertised. Keep up the good work and soon you'll need a third lot at SEA. Carl
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very satisfied
(July 14, 2014) I have used this parking twice and very pleased with service and pricing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
The Cheapest so I Keep Using Them!
(July 14, 2014) Overall I'd call it a success - no damage to vehicle, no unnecessary mileage etc. Dropoff and riding to the A/P was so crowded I was standing on steps by door, wife sat on hub of passenger seat and son also had to stand. P/U had to wait a little but it was a midnight returning flight and only one other couple riding back. Reading the horror stories from all of the facilities...I'm thankful!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always good
(July 10, 2014) I have been using Park N Jet for a number of years, and have always been very happy with their service and price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
park n jet stay
(July 9, 2014) easy check in. good price. return shuttle longer than some other lots but not bad. i will definatly stay there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(July 2, 2014) Very professional service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(June 30, 2014) We've received courteous and quick service here. The price is reasonable too, so this is our 'go to' place for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My top choice
(June 25, 2014) I am convinced that Park n Jet Parking - 1 or 2 will be our choice from now on. We have a daughter who lives close to the airport, so sometimes she takes us to the airport. I have, on other occasions, taken taxis to the airport. As I said in the opening sentence, I'm quite sure that there will be no more taxis for us, as it's less expensive to use your superb shuttle service. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
park n jet 1
(June 25, 2014) Bus was clean and on time. Staff was very courteous. The check in went well and on our return flight, the bus was arriving before we could call. Great service all around. We will continue to use this lot as we have in the past.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
6/11/14 thru 6/15/14
(June 25, 2014) the entire process,experience, was flawless.We had no problems at all. will use again!!!!!!! thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 23, 2014) This was one of the best parking experiences I have ever had. Left at 3 am and was promptly served. When we arrived and called the number and the shuttle was there when we reached the pickup location. Car was exactly as we left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
June 7/June 14
(June 17, 2014) This is the third time we have parked our car in your lot and had the same experience - fantastic. Have no problems with service, cleanliness of the van/lot and I never have to worry about my car. The first time we left our car we were unable to get on our flight and when we picked our car up we were credited amount we paid and were able to use it the next time. Very courteous staff. I recommend your lot all the time when asked about place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and easy
(June 11, 2014) Everything went as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dependable for me since 2003
(June 10, 2014) No gimmicks. No tricks or delays. On-line or by phone, Park-n-jet is what you get. Easy access. Quick turn-a-rounds, and the best prices in town! I fly about twice per year & Park-n-Jet is the easiest part of the itinerary. 5 STARS !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good results
(June 7, 2014) We found our esperience with Park and Jet great. Rates were very good. We were gone for two weeks and our vehicle was parked in front when we returned. just had to get the keys and drive off. We will certainly use them for long term parking again. Paul Morris Sr.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good service
(June 4, 2014) We have had very good service at this location. We picked our car up early and also dropped it off early, before times stated in resrvation I made. No problems at either end! Good job Park N Jet!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place to park
(June 4, 2014) close to airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No complaints
(May 28, 2014) The driver was courteous, the van was clean, and the business seems to run well. I would give you a 5 but I found the window attendant pretty lifeless and spare on words - but that's not a big deal. It's just nice to have people be somewhat engaging and have some semblance of a smile.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
It works.
(May 21, 2014) It was not the most welcoming experience. There was a shuttle blocking the entrance to the lot and the gentleman at the window was rather impolite about us using the exit to enter the lot. Otherwise, it worked out great to park and the shuttle was timely. This lot seems to do the job at a reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good service
(May 4, 2014) Very good service; quick, efficient, and convenient. I will use Park n Jet again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked fine
(May 1, 2014) First time using an off-site company at SEA; was a bit worried as my return flight landed at 12:40 AM. Soon after I got off the plane, I called the number on the parking receipt, and the shuttle showed up 5 minutes after I got there. Car was waiting for me at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Fast drop off, slow pick up
(April 9, 2014) This is my second time using Park n Jet and both times I left for the airport pretty promptly, but I had to wait a while to get picked up. This time the shuttle was completely full on the way back because it had been so long between shuttles. When I got back to the lot my car was out front ready to go which was really nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
car parking
(April 7, 2014) As expected!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth the Price
(April 1, 2014) Don't be deterred that this lot is a little ways from the airport (around 2 miles or so)... it is a quick trip & the price is outstanding (I think I paid $98 for 14 days). Staff was nice and helped with all the bags & stroller. Car was ready to go upon arrival at 2am without issue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Value
(March 28, 2014) Great value...great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mtrs
(March 27, 2014) Will continue to use. Great service and price,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service great price
(March 25, 2014) Wow - very impressed with service - quality and price - will see you guys again and again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
shuttle wait time
(March 24, 2014) We were disappointed in how long we had to wait for the shuttle in the cold waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent. Friendly. Almost no wait for shuttle.
(March 12, 2014) Everything was handled quickly, professionally and friendly manner. While departing shuttle was there and waited for us to board. While return shuttle arrived at airport in less than 10 minutes after the phone call. Drivers were friendly and helpful for loading/unloading our 8 piece of check in baggages. Summary is I am highly satisfied and will use again for next parking need. Direction to parking was clear on website, no GPS needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(March 11, 2014) the service was great, staff were informative. The only problem we had was the automated answering machine needed fixing, hopefully they attended to that problem. Fortunately the shuttle arrived and we were able to get back to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great price, good service
(March 4, 2014) Easy drop off, easy pick up. I'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
fantastic!
(February 25, 2014) We were very impressed with the prompt and courteous service and will go there again. 2 thumbs up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(February 24, 2014) Upon arriving at the lot which is a little hard to find the first time the attendant on duty was polite, ready for my arrival with the reservation on his desk. Shuttle arrived within minutes of check in, loaded four others plus me and immediately departed for the airport.Upon arriving back after my trip my vehicle was parked up front ready for me. The only thing from me giving this five stars is when I arrived back at SeaTac the shuttle took around 20 minutes which I felt was excessive.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.