Search:

Park n Jet Parking - 1 Reviews

Park n Jet Parking - 1
18220 8th Avenue S
Seatac, WA
(206) 241-6600


based on 551 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 404 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.00$6.9531%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ok
(December 1, 2016) Good location easy to get to. Very short wait time at both ends. Price is good. Car wouldn't start on return they helped getting it started. Recommend this parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Service!
(November 29, 2016) It was a little further from the airport from what I expected. But they provided timely and great customer service. Definitely would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport parking
(November 21, 2016) I use park n jet 1 every time I travel, it's reasonable, staff is helpful and always on time! Very happy and will keep using them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n Jet #1
(November 19, 2016) Will use again. No hassles. Not a long wait. Called in and left message with parking ticket #. Car was waiting when we got there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quite good
(November 15, 2016) I think I will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Best value for SeaTac parking.
(November 15, 2016) Easy and efficient drop off. Immediate transport to airport. Car waiting on return to parking. Small delay in wait time for shuttle, but drivers and others always helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
What does this mean?
(November 9, 2016) We''LL certainly use again, everything went so smoothly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Lot 1
(November 2, 2016) I have used both park jet lots 1 and 2. I would say overlall I like the fast efficiency of lot 1. You usually have no wait time and your car is waiting for you up front when you return .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service and fast pickup
(November 1, 2016) Have been using Park and Jet for many years, wouldn't think of going parking anywhere else
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park our car
(October 27, 2016) We park here every time we travel. Staff very courteous, shuttle very timely both going to airport and at pickup. Car was waiting for us when we got back. Definitely will keep parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good service
(October 18, 2016) Will use them again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good job
(October 15, 2016) My wife and I always use lot #1 due to its location and the timely manner going to from SEA. I have recommended it to friends who now use it. The rates are also an attraction to us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Place to Park
(October 7, 2016) Clean and neat. Car is ready and waiting upon return. Shuttle service is efficient. Price is reasonable. Have parked there several times and will again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very efficient!
(October 4, 2016) Very courteous and efficient, i will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(September 28, 2016) Great value and service, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent Service!
(September 11, 2016) We tried this service after using several others on previous occasions and are very happy with the service and the price. We didn't have to wait at all for the shuttle to the airport and only a brief time for the shuttle back, and our car had been pulled up to a convenient location for ease of transfer of our luggage. We will definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking Experience
(August 20, 2016) The shuttle was quick - waited less than 10 minutes both on the way to the airport and once we called for a pick up. Fast check in and the car was waiting for us when we arrived!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great price and service
(July 29, 2016) have used these guys many times and have never had a problem. highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another good experience
(July 26, 2016) Another good experience with Park n Jet Parking, Lot #1. I have been using this lot for over 5 years and they are consistently friendly, courteous, and organized.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First User
(July 15, 2016) This was the first time we've used this long term lot. The drop off and pickup times were shot and the drivers were friendly. My only complaint was the automated call system for pickup should be more user friendly and the texting for pickup was useless. Good experience at a good price, especially if book on line. We will definitely use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Servcie - Great price
(July 8, 2016) This is the second time in a row using Park N Jet1. The Price is good, the service excellent and my car is ready to go once I arrive. thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Ok for the price
(June 28, 2016) Safe travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My review
(June 23, 2016) Overall good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always a great experience
(June 22, 2016) We always park in either park n jet 1 or park n jet 2. Always a good experience. On the way to the airport there is usually no wait for the shuttle to bring you there. Being picked up from the airport was about 12 minutes after we called. Our car is always safe. Its a great lot! I highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
It's a good parking lot
(June 21, 2016) We've been there a couple of times and will continue to park there, when flying out of town. Quick easy and fast thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy parker
(June 21, 2016) Service was quick and efficient. Rates were very competitive. No waiting for ride to airport as it was waiting as soon as I parked my car. The wait for pickup from the airport was reasonable at about 10-15 minutes. Barely had room for the 4 in my group on the return trip as we took the last 4 spots in the shuttle, but we fit. Car was running and waiting for us upon arrival at Park N Jet. A pleasant experience and I will do business with again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Stay at park n jet
(June 19, 2016) We had a good stay and the prices were good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Go-To parking lot
(June 15, 2016) I always use this lot. The attendants are always quick, courteous and efficient. The complimentary drinks are appreciated. My car is always ready for me to drive away when I return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
nice!
(June 4, 2016) Very nice finding car within 100 feet of office. Fast and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Experience
(May 25, 2016) Everything was great especially the staff. They were very friendly and helpful and genuinely seemed to appreciate my business. The rates were very reasonable and overall I was very pleased with my experience. I will definitely use Park N Jet the next time I travel and I will also recommend it to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient service but distant from the airport than expected
(May 18, 2016) Park-n-Jet has an efficient system for picking up and dropping off cars with their drive through setup. I like that I can call as soon as I land to schedule a shuttle pickup via the automated service. However, the only knock against them is that even if you get the shuttle right away, getting to and from the airport is a solid 10-15 minute ride. If you happen to just miss a shuttle, add another 20 minutes to that. So keep a 30 minute window for drop off/pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
park n jet review
(May 11, 2016) the van was there when we checked in. the van drivers was courteous. the vans were clean. check in and out was simple. we only waited about 10 minuets at the air port before we were picked up. all is well. we will be back, thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
They Do a Great Job
(May 10, 2016) I am really liking the folks at Park N Jet. I've found them to be friendly and helpful as well as prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient service
(May 3, 2016) Efficient check in, driver was waiting to take us to the airport. Pick up was quick. The return van was full. I thought it might take a while to check out but keys were waiting and we were quickly on our way. I will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park n Jet Parking - 1
(May 2, 2016) I was and have always been very pleased with your service. I plan on using your services several more times this year. Thank you. Randy Stillwell
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 22, 2016) Jet park 1 has great fast friendly service and my car is always running and waiting when I get off the shuttle! This is the 5 th time I have used them in the last 8 months and the service has been perfect EVERYTIME and I will continue to use them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast courteous service!
(April 20, 2016) I only had to wait a few moments to get to the airport. When I came back I was a little frustrated with the automated telephone system (probably because of tired crankiness from a overnight flight)but luckily someone else had called 10 minutes earlier so the courtesy van appeared right away. My car was ready to go!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommend
(April 19, 2016) Upon dropping off my car in the early morning,I was on the shuttle and on the way to the airport. Upon return, I pulled out my little ticket, followed the call in instructions on my phone. I then stood up and walked toward the island they indicated, and the driver was already there to pick me and another couple up. Impressive system. Will definitely use them again. No hassle what so ever. Great job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(April 19, 2016) This lot was great. The staff were friendly and fast to shuttle us both ways. Well worth the rate. I will use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Basic lot, smooth pickup, no issues.
(April 18, 2016) Lot was under construction and not as clean as some other lots, but the staff was efficient and polite, even at 10pm. Not sure about lot lighting or where my car was parked, since they valet your car to the entrance. Everything seemed in order and the price was cheap. Doesn't seem as far from the airport as it looked on the map.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service
(April 16, 2016) Their prices are great and they are very attentive about having your car ready. This last time, they couldn't start my car (due to battery issue, as it turns out). They were very eager to offer advice and were happy to jump my car as soon as I figured out what was happening. I doubt the big lots I've used in the past would have been nearly so accommodating. I'll be using them from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
God service
(April 11, 2016) Worked well and as advertised
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(April 11, 2016) Great service and always use them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Successful experience.
(April 6, 2016) My only problem was that I initially went to the terminal-side loading area rather than the parking garage-side loading area, but thet was my error.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
One shuttle is one too few
(March 27, 2016) Prompt service in the morning to the airport. It was a 30 minute wait around 11pm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Usually excellent
(March 24, 2016) We have left our car at Park and Jet #1 many times, and this is the first time that we had to wait a while before the shuttle took us to the airport which made us a little anxious. The pick up after our flight was quick. We plan to stay at Park and Jet again and hope that the one time wait will not happen again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
OK experience
(March 16, 2016) My car was in excellent shape. It was ready when I arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great location to SEATAC, long time to be picked up
(March 10, 2016) This was the first time using the Park N Jet Lot 1. It was easy to find with great directions on the website. Easy to valet park and was shuttled to airport in about 7-8 minutes. When I arrived back at SeaTac I phoned and there was an automated message. I gave my ticket number and 1 minute until I would be at pick up 1A. It took 18 minutes for the gentleman to come and get me. He did apologized for being so late. I wouldn't have minded except it was very cold and windy in the wait area. Check out was great as my car was brought up to the waiting area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Long wait when returning
(February 29, 2016) I had to wait 40 minutes due to not knowing that I had to continue on the phone call pushing buttons as to how long it would take me to reach the #3 pickup spot. I guess the call didn't go through but I was really upset after traveling from NYC and I was tiried.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(February 4, 2016) Everything went like clockwork. There was no wait at either end of the journey. Everyone we dealt with was polite and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
needs some improvement
(January 18, 2016) The service I received when I parked my car was spotlessly wonderful. But getting picked up from the airport it took for the shuttle to show up over 40 minutes from the time I placed my first call.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(January 7, 2016) We use both lots and have always been happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy parking
(December 15, 2015) Easy parking, quick pick-up. There bus was clean
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
lot 1
(December 9, 2015) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park'nJet Parking Lot 1
(December 8, 2015) I am curious as to why I was charged $8.15 to hold the reservation and that was not credited when I paid the bill. I also had to pay before I left Seattle and not when I returned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Off line
(December 2, 2015) Sunday night after Thanksgiving called the automated number from baggage claim At 9:29 PM texted at 9:31 for double coverage received text back; " Syntax Island:(1 or 3) Minutes:(0 to 9) Try again with correct syntax." Responded with Info and receive same text message back after 20 minutes tried to call emergency number on the card no answer! finally got park n jet 2 driver to request a pick up for us. Driver had no explanation Cold 30 minutes standing in pick up area
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
KF
(December 1, 2015) The cost and time management of our park and ride experience were good. The parts that fell below expectation were upon return. Our driver did not help with bags. The window attendant could not find our keys. Lastly, we had a $10 tip in hand had our car windows been scraped or even if the car had warmed up 5 minutes ahead to begin defrosting. (It was freezing and the middle of the night.) I actually heard another customer mentioning this same thing to the employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It was intersting...cell phone use while driving....
(November 30, 2015) The safety of my car was good! I might use this company again bc it was affordable and easy to find. Set up upon arrival a bit confusing. But what concerned me the most was driver wouldn't leave his cell phone alone while driving to the airport. So concerned about that he had to ask 3 times what airlines me and the other passenger needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thanksgiving Review
(November 30, 2015) Like the feature of having the car up front and running. The day we returned it was below freezing and having the car warm was a bonus. Thanks would use your service again, all the help were professional and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
THANKS
(November 11, 2015) WELL RUN OPERATION.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My Favorite Place
(November 9, 2015) Great location, close by, easy access, and very nice staff. I keep on coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Choice
(November 4, 2015) Park and Jet is good place to leave your car. Good and friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Liked the parking; not crazy about being charged an extra day
(October 29, 2015) Great service. I like this lot. The only problem was, I had to change my flight to the next day, making my 7 day parking that I'd initially reserved, now only 6 days; I called Park & Jet to let them know this, and I assumed that took care of it. When I got there they said they still had to charge me for the 7 days becauase it was my original reservation and since I booked through AboutAirportParking.com they couldn't do anything. (I didn't see as I had a choice about how to book it, since Park and Jet's website sent me automatically to AboutAirportParking to book it.) In any case I feel they should have either told me when I called to say my flight had been changed to call AboutAirportPkng.com to make sure I would be charged only for 6 days, or they should not charge me for it since I did call to let them know about my change of plan.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very pleased
(October 13, 2015) I use this service every time I fly and have never had a problem. Prompt pickup-never more than a 15 minute wait. Courteous and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Get what you pay for
(September 28, 2015) Ok place. Good price but not friendly, slow pick up at airport, bus is filthy. Probably use it again if it is the best price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very convenient and reasonably priced.
(September 8, 2015) We always feel that our car is protected. The shuttle takes us to the airport quickly, but sometimes we have to wait a bit to be picked up after our flight. This park and ride is our first choice when we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
You get what you pay for
(September 7, 2015) The price was right and that was why we chose this company and the pickup and drop off was timely. We arrived late at night and attitude of staff was that we were interrupting something. Took as little time with us as possible, hardly spoke, self service, no help with bags. Didn't have to worry about tipping as they weren't around long enough to collect a tip.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Stars
(September 2, 2015) I have used Park N Jet2 on many occasion and keep coming back for their prices, friendliness, GREAT service and quick response time for pick up. They have put a lot of time and money in to the company and you can definitely tell. Would HIGHLY recommend using them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Value in SeaTac
(August 31, 2015) I always park there, best value in the SeaTac area. The shuttles have always been there fast and the trip to the airport is uaually 10 minutes max if that. If you like to save money you will like Par N Jet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Bad customer service, poor location , far from airport
(August 28, 2015) I dont recommend this place at all. After waiting for 30 minutes, got there and found our car under the layers of dust. Dont know what is going on in that location to cause that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
So so
(July 20, 2015) Van was very hot. No a/c. Driver was courteous and helpful with bags.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park n Jet 1 SEA Parking
(July 10, 2015) We have used Park n Jet parking for about 5 years and looked for the best price and P n J was it. We discover each time how pleased we are at the service, transportation to and from SeaTac Airport and the quick transaction time. We book online and everything runs really smooth when arriving with our car. We especially like the pick up calling with the estimates of our time to the pick up area. Will continue to use Park n Jet. Loved the new Mercedes Vans :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good parking site
(July 1, 2015) We have used Park N Jet on several occasions and have never had a problem. Wait times for the shuttles are reasonable and the staff is friendly and helpful with luggage. Overall, would use this company again for long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Price, Great Service
(June 16, 2015) We have used this parking lot twice and have been pleased both times. Easy to find location. The wait for the shuttle ride home may take a little longer than the larger lots. I am sure we will use this lot again for our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect
(June 10, 2015) Great. User them again in a heart beat I would .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Have used this service 4 times
(June 7, 2015) We have used the Park n Jet 1 lot several times and have had good experiences every time. While the desk clerks and drivers may not be overly friendly, (really, who is at 6am?), they are relatively efficient at what they do. Allow yourself plenty of time because the lot is several minutes away from the airport. This lot is reasonably priced and they pull your car up to the front when you return. We have never had any problems with the condition of our car when we return. It is easy to reserved online. We would recommend this lot to our friends and will continue to use their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A bit confusing
(May 22, 2015) I remembered to call the # but was confused about where to find the 5# code. We were exhausted and a bit frustrated from a bad day of travel. This was the first time I had used this type of service. So it may have helped to have a bit more explicit instructions. IE the #'s are printed….Luckily I knew how to get back to the area where we were dropped off and simply flagged down a driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(May 7, 2015) Good service. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long wait.
(May 5, 2015) Waited a little longer than we thought we should. An empty bus from your other lot came by. Maybe there is a way to have either pick you up giving you the customer better service. Just a thought.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(May 1, 2015) Much better than last experience. This time the phone system worked smoothly. Had just put my phone away when the shuttle showed up - obviously the couple next to us had already called. Our lucky day. Vehicle was waiting for us upon arrival at the lot and we were on our way within a minute. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park n Jet 1
(April 30, 2015) This is a no frills establishment. But, they get me to the airport in a timely manner and for about $8/day, it's hard to beat. I have used them for about 10 years and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was good
(April 22, 2015) Service was good - I came in very late at night, called and they dispatched a van. My car was ready for me and running when I arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(April 17, 2015) They were a reasonable distance from the airport and there was a very short wait going both ways. Call them with your ticket number and they have your car out at the front and ready to go as you pre-pay when you first arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(April 6, 2015) We've used Park-n-Jet 1 several times and have been very pleased with their customer service. Their rates are reasonable, easy check in/check out process, staff is courteous, the shuttle service wait time is minimal and they even have our car warmed up when we return during the winter season. They are our 'go to' parking solution for our airline travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 2, 2015) Very convenient and super efficient. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great price, great location!
(March 26, 2015) We've parked here many times and never had a problem. Always feel safe leaving our car here. Service is always prompt and staff is always friendly. Everything is clean and well looked after. Best part, as soon as we arrived back at the lot our car was up front and running and warm! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle service
(March 21, 2015) any improvement needed is in your Shuttle services
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park n' Jet Review
(March 19, 2015) I have used Park n' Jet three times and each time has been great. I have no wait time to leave for the airport and pick-up from the airport has always been much quicker than any other company that I have been involved with. I will continue to use Park n' Jet. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not happy
(March 18, 2015) Was not pleased with the fact that when I arrived to pick up the car in the driving rain, they left the drivers side window open getting the car wet inside...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another good experience.
(March 9, 2015) I have used the Park n Jet lot multiple times. The staff is always courteous, the shuttle is timely, and my vehicle is always ready for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best in class
(March 9, 2015) I believe my experience to be as good as it can get. Fast , courteous service. I would recommend this lot to any of my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A great place to leave your car
(March 4, 2015) Everything was quick and easy. It just gets better every time we use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking place
(February 27, 2015) Driver for departure was fast and courteous and immediately phoned ahead to ensure a rapid return when I found that I left my phone in my car. Driver on Return was the same (different driver). Car was waiting and running when I arrived. Price was well worth it and car was in the same shape I left it. Attendant at the lot was a little rude as it seemed I was taking up his time. I wasn't sure of their process so I was a little slow to get him what he was looking for in paperwork. This may have been an off day for the kid and it was late at night so I'll give him a pass. That is the only negative. I will go with them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
juat what you want in parking
(February 26, 2015) Inexpensive and safe parking while traveling the employee's are friendly and professional and we especially appreciate having the car pulled up and ready when we arrived
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good
(February 19, 2015) Not super close to the airport but fast shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(February 19, 2015) excellent service I use them every time I fly and have never had a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Clean, courteous, good value
(February 17, 2015) The lot is convenient, the service was good. No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking!
(January 12, 2015) This is a great value and a well run operation. We have parked here twice now and both times were flawless. We were checked in and out of the lot within 5 minutes. When we returned to the airport, it was cold and late at night and we only had to wait 10 minutes for the shuttle. Back at the lot, our car was waiting and warmed up for us. I will definitely park here again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Overall great experience
(December 31, 2014) This was our second time using this lot. The rates are great, as well as the service. The shuttle was right there when we drove in on departure day. We returned Christmas night, and the automated system you have to work through on the phone was not working properly, and there was no option to speak with a 'live' person. The problem was that you had to input the five digit code on your claim ticket, which I did, four or five times. Each time the recording said it was an incorrect number, and given an opportunity to re-enter the number. Didn't matter, the system did not recognize my number. Thankfully, a shuttle just happened to be driving by and we flagged him down. The shuttle driver had no problem keying in our five digit number in his mobile program. It all worked out in the end, but I hope they have fixed the problem for future customers. Do not know what I could have done if a shuttle hadn't driven by. We were in our car immediately upon disembarking from the shuttle at the parking lot. It had been brought up front and the engine was running, warming it up for us. We will use this lot again, but only after verifying that the automated system has been fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(December 16, 2014) I have parked at both park & Jet 1 and 2 many times and have always had a great experience. There is never a long wait for the shuttle once you arrive home at the airport. When you are leaving on your trip, the shuttle is usually there waiting for you.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.