Search:

Globe Airport Parking Reviews

Globe Airport Parking
8608 University Blvd.
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-9130


based on 20 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 20 reviews
$4.50 Daily: Outdoor Valet

$31.49 Weekly: Outdoor Valet

$140.00 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(October 1, 2014) A-1 service. All ws well
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place for car
(September 28, 2014) We've used Globe many times in the past and we've always had a great experience with them. In most cases, our wait has been 5 minutes or less to head to the airport and the phone call for the shuttle is generally 5-10 minutes, although the last time, they were pulling up as we walked out the door. Staff has always been friendly toward us, helps with the luggage, and the car has always been ready to go when we return to the lot. We don't typically take advantage of the additional options they offer (like the car wash, etc.), so we can't rate that portion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked out great
(September 21, 2014) No problems and slick timing
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent recommendation
(September 18, 2014) We have never had a problem with Globe - always top notch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will use again
(September 4, 2014) friendly. great service. shuttle on time and driver helpful. I have used Globe in the past and will continue to do so. they also have other services while you are gone. exp. car wash, minor car svcs.also quick check in/out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great All Around Experience
(August 27, 2014) Everything was first rate and friendly. Had car detailed and it looked great too. We were well pleased and will look for Global Parking First when we need parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Parking Option
(August 25, 2014) Happy to have parked here. Was the cheapest option available and it was worth it !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GO FOR GLOBE
(August 21, 2014) I recommend Globe for airport parking 100%. Price is unbeatable and service is great. Shuttle was waiting after arriving at the lot and we were at the airport in minutes. Upon return, the shuttle was at the curb a few minutes after calling and at the lot my vehicle was up front and ready to roll. Truly quick and reliable. Will definitely park here every trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 21, 2014) Globe has been great. At no time have we had to wait long periods of time. The busses are clean and the drivers helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Globe parking
(August 14, 2014) The whole experience w/Globe was excellent. We have used Globe on several occasions and would recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great experience
(July 26, 2014) Good rates and efficient service. It was great to return to the lot and find my car waiting for me, with the windows down to cool it off after sitting in the July sun for four days.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe Parking Service At Greater PGH Airport
(July 15, 2014) I called and when I exited the terminal they were at the door. The driver must have been on his way to pick up other customers so it made my wait very minimal. I believe if he hadn't been coming at that time my previous wait time has been less than 15 minutes. I like the service because it is good and the special rate was a plus as I was parked for at least 10 days. Checkout time was also very quick and efficient. My car was as I left it and the lot was clean, lit & secure. Thanks again for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
would definitely recommend Globe!
(July 8, 2014) Great service. Never have to wait around for pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dee
(June 3, 2014) WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. we will recommend to friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy service
(May 20, 2014) Excelent service and I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT!!!
(May 14, 2014) It was my first time with them and it was much easier and less costly than parking at the airport. The people were very nice and helpful. Will definately use them again and have recommended them to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 8, 2014) I was very satisfied with the service at Globe. The staff at the front desk and the shuttle driver were very friendly and helpful. Our luggage was loaded onto the van for us and the wait was less than 5 minutes. My only suggestion would be to have the Globe sign light up. I almost missed the parking lot when turning into it. If I wouldn't happen to be behind the Globe van in the turning lane, I would have missed it. Other than that - excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(April 26, 2014) Staff was friendly and welcoming and timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good
(April 7, 2014) very affordable, very accommodating staff a little further from the airport but worth the distance
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient, as always
(March 28, 2014) Globe personnel were helpful, and friendly. I didn't have to wait more than 10 minutes on either end of the trip, which is fantastic. I parked at another lot last time and waited more than half an hour to get picked up. Won't make that mistake again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.