Search:

Globe Airport Parking Reviews

Globe Airport Parking
8608 University Blvd.
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-9130


based on 116 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 115 reviews
$5.50 Daily: Outdoor Valet

$140.00 Monthly: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe at Pittsburgh locatiion
(December 8, 2016) Will definitely use again. Very smooth process from start to end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(December 3, 2016) I have been satisfied with the service for many years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ok
(November 15, 2016) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service. will use again.
(November 11, 2016) Plane arrived early. Called for shuttle and it arrived shortly after call. Driver helpful. Very easy and will use service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
waiting
(November 3, 2016) Very good service. Only this time we had to wait for 5-10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good deal
(November 2, 2016) If you dont mind a 7 mile bus ride to the airport, the service here is quick n cheap if you book online or find a coupon. Don't expect any smiles from the desk clerk in the early am. Lots of services you can order for care care while you're away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
globe parking
(October 25, 2016) globe folks do an excellent job. we highly recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(October 25, 2016) I was very happy with the service. We didn't have to wait, they loaded our luggage and delivered us to the airport in no time. I would definitely recommend and would park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good again
(October 12, 2016) Have always appreciated Globe's service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Global Delight
(October 4, 2016) Excellent service by courteous staff!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Survey
(October 3, 2016) Excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(September 24, 2016) Excellent service; friendly drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe is great!
(September 20, 2016) They are always prompt and friendly! Just wish they offered coupons for repeat customers...
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great parking
(September 8, 2016) Great, friendly, & prompt!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great long term parking
(August 25, 2016) I have used globe twice now and both times they were right on point. Virtually no wait times. Courteous drivers and very affordable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Loved it. will always use Globe Airport Parking
(August 19, 2016) The shuttle never made us wait. The pricing was very affordable and perfect. My vehicle was waiting at the front when coming back from airport. Very friendly staff and I am glad I found them. Also other services were offered that I will definitely take them up on next visit!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(August 4, 2016) Everything was great! They do exactly as advertised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Ariport Parking/Shuttle Service I've Experienced
(August 2, 2016) Shuttle driver was awesome! Friendly, courteous and very accommodating. Upon return to Pittsburgh, my car was out front, cooled off and waiting to go. Best experience I've ever had with any airport parking service. Will definitely use Global again when flying out of Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
comment
(August 1, 2016) easy to deal with, lowest costs, very accomodating
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service Again!
(July 26, 2016) No comment
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always Go Global
(July 9, 2016) The staff are very courteous and professional the drivers give you a safe comfortable feeling. I have been on other shuttle services & you are on a white knuckling road race. We do not fly all the time but whenever we do we will be using Global's top notch service.
Globe Airport Parking Responds:
Thanks for the kind review!  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Globe Parking Review
(June 29, 2016) Hassle free, in and out in good time, courteous and friendly folks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best idea in parking
(June 28, 2016) This makes parking so easy & you know just what your bill will be Love this idea
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 21, 2016) The service was fast friendly and attentive. I had my car detailed while there. Very nice job on the interior. They did not vacuum the trunk but that may not have been part of the service. Overall I would recommend and use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Job!!
(June 19, 2016) No review.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Global
(June 19, 2016) They were very good, i use them all the time. Out last trip, our luggage was trapped because the door handle broke. The attendant right away pried door open with a crowbar( destroying) their door to get our luggage out as quickly as possible
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Loyal Globe customer
(June 17, 2016) When I have flight travel plans I have the peace of mind knowing that my car can be parked at Globe and I will find courteous, professional staff who will take care of my car. Services offered include car washing and detailing as needed and a shuttle will bring me to and from the airport in a timely fashion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 18, 2016) Driver was wonderful -- perky. He got the trip off to a wonderful start.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe parking
(April 27, 2016) Thanks for great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 26, 2016) Great -Service -Promptness -Location -Price -Cash Card
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service!!!!!
(April 4, 2016) Must use
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Globe
(March 30, 2016) Parking was easy
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(March 17, 2016) First time I used Global Services and must say very impressed. I never had to wait and very convenient. On return the had my truck sitting ready to go wash up and cleaned inside and out. Will Definitely will use this service again..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe Parking
(February 9, 2016) Everything was fine, we have used Globe multiple times and have always been very pleased with their service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Repeat Customer
(January 29, 2016) The van driver and the office staff were friendly and courteous as usual. However, this was the first time my car was not heated for my return pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reasonable prices, personable staff and prompt service
(January 16, 2016) We have used Globe for many years and it continues to exceed our expectations. Travel can be so stressful, but Globe has consistently made the first and last leg of each our journeys smooth and drama-free! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent experience
(January 2, 2016) Parking there was an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and professional, the transfer to and from the airport easy and quick, as was the check in and check out. Upon the return from the airport, the car was already pulled up, with the heat running. Very thoughtful on a cold winter day. I will definitely use Globe Airport Parking again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(December 1, 2015) Very polite and prompt service!For sure I will use Globe again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(October 29, 2015) Friendly and efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review Of Gloabe parking
(October 17, 2015) OK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
cost
(October 2, 2015) the only thing that I will address as soon as I get the chance is that I reserved online and paid and only had an additional $21.50 due at leaving and my sister went in to pay and was charged a lot more???????????
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Gordon Goble
(September 24, 2015) Everything perfect. Could not have had better service. 5 star rating
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe Airport Parking
(September 16, 2015) There was no customers at the counter upon arrival, therefore, check in was quick and without incident. (@3:30am) The shuttle arrived about 1-2 minutes and the driver assisted loading our luggage into the van. He was very polite and the drive to the airport was uneventful. He assisted with the removal of our luggage at the airport. He wished us a great vacation. At the airport the shuttle arrived within 5-10 minutes after we called. Driver assisted with our luggage both on and off shuttle and pick up of the car was without any incident.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best place to park
(September 13, 2015) Very good place to park
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Don't know what this means.
(September 11, 2015) Staff was very courteous (both on the phone when asking for information and making reservations and in person); easy and quick checking in and out; car was ready for us; would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best service
(September 8, 2015) Excellent service,highly recommended Will use service every time I fly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT COMPANY
(September 1, 2015) They are a great company. We use them every year when we go on vacation. We also paid to have my car cleaned and they did a beautiful job. Way to go GLOBE!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(August 26, 2015) We were very pleased. Would recommend and also would use Globe again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as always
(August 14, 2015) Our stay was as excellent as always. Friendly folks...always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reliable
(August 8, 2015) Great service and promotional coupons
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient parking
(August 4, 2015) Shuttle was waiting and it takes less than 15 min to the airport. Upon return, need to call shuttle; wait is minimum. Both times shuttles and drivers were excellent. The staff was courteous, and check-in/out process smooth; no problems with honoring a reservation through About Airport Parking. Cannot comment on the lot conditions (didn't even see it: it is a full-valet service), but the vehicle was returned clean, as if it were parked at a covered lot. Overall, the very best experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
car stay
(July 22, 2015) Clean friendly service. Very easy as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe Airport Parking Excellent Service
(July 20, 2015) This is the third time I parked at Globe and they have been consistent. They were friendly and I was able to get right on the bus. John
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service fast
(June 24, 2015) It was my first time utilizing globe and it was great. Timely service, helpful staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will Use Globe Airport Parking Again
(June 23, 2015) Upon departure the shuttle was waiting and driver was courteous, friendly (although he provided to much personal information about himself and his health issues). Upon return, the shuttle was a long time in arriving (estimate 20-35 minutes and a second phone call for pick up). However, without complaint, when paying for the parking, we received an apology and a discount. Again, we did not complain, Globe stepped up on their own to making an adjustment to our invoice. That is GREAT customer service and, based on that, we will use Globe the next time we travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service at Globe
(June 20, 2015) I want to thank Steve and the gang in taking care of my PT Cruiser. Felt bad that I forgot to give my cars keys to them. Called Steve and said not worry about it, car will be ok.. Felt so bad, I gave them extra $10.00 for dealing with this issue..thanks again..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
All good
(June 20, 2015) Dropped off car at 4AM, shuttle left immediately for airport. Arrived back at 6AM, called Global, shuttle arrived inside of five minutes. Easy and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(June 15, 2015) I have been parking with Globe Parking for the past several months and I am very happy with their service. I will continue to park with Globe Parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Globe Parking
(June 13, 2015) I use Globe every time I am traveling, never been disappointed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding place
(June 12, 2015) We arrived at 4a. We checked in, they loaded our bags, and we were heading to airport within 10min. On return to the airport we called and were told the shuttle was already there! We waited about 10min for several other customers to load. Back at the lot our car was ready with windows down (it was very warm outside). We paid and were out within 10min. Everyone was courteous and professional!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time
(June 11, 2015) This was the first time we used globe and we were very satisfied. No wait time at either end of our trip. Price was good. Would use Gain.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Place to park at Pgh Airport
(June 10, 2015) Courteous staff Easy to get to Good location
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
lousey parking
(June 1, 2015) they lost our car for a good 1/2 hr they could not find it they even had it under some else name we will not use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleasant Experience
(May 29, 2015) I will definitely use Globe Parking in the future. It was easy to get there from my hour and a half drive and the shuttle was ready and waiting. On the return, it came to pick me up quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(May 28, 2015) Very happy with parking service which is why I've been using you exclusively
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 14, 2015) Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great people at Globe
(May 13, 2015) Staff - very courteous Driver - very friendly Smooth check in and out process
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Job!
(May 5, 2015) Excellent service. People were very nice and friendly. No wait! Car was washed and looked clean and shiny upon return! Will use Globe again, for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Superb service
(May 5, 2015) Great service. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fuller Family Vacation
(May 5, 2015) We received wonderful service. My only critique would be the gentleman who helped us load on Tuesday, April 21 was rather gruff. He did not seem to have alot of patience. Other than that, service was great, pickup was quick, cars were ready to go when we returned. Thanks for making the transition smooth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(May 3, 2015) I have parked at Globe parking several times now and I am very happy with the service. My job requires a good bit of traveling and I plan on being a repeat customer at Globe Parking! Great Service could not be happier
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff
(April 29, 2015) Everyone was very courteous. Check in/check out was very fast and efficent. Car was just like we left. Shuttle bus very clean,driver courteous and prompt
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A great deal and excellent service
(April 20, 2015) Globe was recommended to me and am I glad I used them for this vacation. Courteous, prompt and helpful. I'll use Globe for all future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice
(April 17, 2015) Nice location, quick shuttle service, friendly drivers, good price. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Loyal Customer
(April 11, 2015) As always, my experience with Globe was very good. Shuttle service is frequent and have never had a driver who was not courteous. I always go with the car wash service and it is so nice to come back to a clean car. Would not park anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(April 6, 2015) Very pleased with the service at Globe Parking. I will be traveling frequently and plan to park with Globe Parking in the future!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly Service
(March 27, 2015) I was very impressed with the service at Globe Parking. The staff is friendly and helpful, it was nice to have my car waiting and warm inside. I have made my second reservation with Globe and will be parking my car with them for all my future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe Parking
(March 21, 2015) Globe Parking is a timely, affordable, parking option for the PGH airport. Our car was started and waiting for us when we arrived back at their facility. I will definitely use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 13, 2015) I'll recommendation to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Globe airport parking
(March 1, 2015) Nothing is better than getting into a warm car at 4 degrees outside. Thanks for your consistent good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(February 24, 2015) Nice welcome and very good service. No wait time either to go to the airport or to come back to the parking. At return, the car was ready to leave with a warm temperature inside. We have really appreciated! Excellent. I'm recommending them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
convenient
(February 3, 2015) convenient, usually better price than parking at airport. added a car wash. quick check-in and out. drivers are always courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(February 1, 2015) service was fine, we don't travel much but have used globe before and that is why we came back again,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(January 13, 2015) Everything was so quick, painless and easy. When we got back the shuttle was only 30seconds after we arrived at the door. When we got back to globe parking it was snowing and bitter cold but our car was warm and waiting for us with all the ice off it and no snow on it and my windshield fluid was full! They were great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(January 1, 2015) friendly and efficient will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ok
(December 29, 2014) ok
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Great
(December 28, 2014) It was great, although the phone receiver at Globe misunderstood that I already had my bag when I called, so we waited much longer than normal. I was given a discount for the inconvenience, which was unnecessary but nice. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience with Globe
(December 19, 2014) Was shuttled to airport upon arrival and shuttle was waiting after receiving baggage. Drivers were very polite and accommodating. Price was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!!
(November 25, 2014) The shuttle was in the lot when we arrived. As soon as I had gone in and taken care of letting them know we were there, we left for the airport. When we returned, we claimed our luggage, called them and went to the gate to wait. Our wait was only about 10 minute from the time of the phone call. When we got to the lot, our car was sitting there. Both drivers were very polite and helpful. This is the first time we had used Globe, and I don't think I would ever fly again without using Globe Parking. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient
(November 18, 2014) It was reasonable and staff was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best
(November 17, 2014) they took care of me and my car. I will keep doing business with them every time I fly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Comments
(November 9, 2014) Drivers were friendly, helpful, and my vehicle was started and ready to go when I returned to the parking lot. All positive. Price was reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Cheerful at 5 am!
(October 31, 2014) Great rate, drivers very cheerful to/from (even at 5 am!) Will use again and recommend. Much easier than parking at airport and just as economical! I had used GLOBE for years (business) for the quality of service and it hasn't changed. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous Staff
(October 22, 2014) Great place to park your car, staff courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return pick up
(October 7, 2014) We returned late in the evening due to our flight being delayed. I was tired and frustrated. When i called for the shuttle i did not have my receipt number available when asked for it. No problem. Our car was located and waiting for us when we got off the shuttle. From beginning to end every employee we came in contact with was friendly, pleasant and helpful,. We have used Globe before and will again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(October 1, 2014) A-1 service. All ws well
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place for car
(September 28, 2014) We've used Globe many times in the past and we've always had a great experience with them. In most cases, our wait has been 5 minutes or less to head to the airport and the phone call for the shuttle is generally 5-10 minutes, although the last time, they were pulling up as we walked out the door. Staff has always been friendly toward us, helps with the luggage, and the car has always been ready to go when we return to the lot. We don't typically take advantage of the additional options they offer (like the car wash, etc.), so we can't rate that portion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Globe
(September 25, 2014) Shuttle was on it's way when I called so there was no waiting. Every employee was very kind and courteous. Car was up front waiting for me....(but I still had to pay first.)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked out great
(September 21, 2014) No problems and slick timing
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.