Search:

Seatac Crest Motor Inn Reviews

Seatac Crest Motor Inn
18845 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 433-0999


based on 199 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
10-15 minutes
based on 49 reviews
$6.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Near the airport
(May 28, 2014) We are always transported quickly to the airport. The car is always out front and ready to go. Would highly recommend using this location. If you prepay/reserve on the internet be sure to present your e-mail reservation showing the deposit. This was overlooked during my May 22, 2014 visit. Therefore I was overcharged by the deposit amount of $6.99 (#xx3041)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
AIRPORT PARKING SERVICE
(April 25, 2014) We were satisfied from arrival to pick up at the airport, the driver was prompt and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Near the airport
(April 15, 2014) We have used this location three times. Each time we have been quickly transported to the airport. The pickup always seems long, but that is because we are anxious to return home. A 10 to 12 minute wait is very reasonable at a busy airport. The most important thing is the car. It was in the same good condition as we left it. No scratches nor dents of any kind. I would definitely recommend this parking location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Not to bad
(March 23, 2014) I used to the parking, service for four days. The check in process was relatively easy and they took me to the airport immediately after checking in. My return was okay. I had to call twice to get the van to come but once he showed up, took me back to my vehicle, was the way I left it, no incidents. Overall, my experience was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No morning shuttle
(December 9, 2013) Overall the service was great except when dropping off my vehicle I was told there wasn't a shuttle available until 4am which was about an hour after drop off. Pick up was great on the return end
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(October 10, 2013) Great Service. Drop off was almost instantaneous. Pickup was under 15 minutes when I returned. Staff were polite and efficient. The close location is also a plus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 19, 2013) Great all around experience. Would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Fast and courteous service.
(September 18, 2013) This was the fifth time I used your service and will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Great Place to Park
(September 2, 2013) Great place to park, car was perfect when we got back. The people at the desk were nice both when we dropped it off and when we picked it up. When we got back we called the place and the guy was hard to understand, so there was some confusion. The front desk guy told us to use the Days Inn shuttle, when we found said shuttle, the guy refused to take us saying he wasn't supposed to take anyone except Days Inn people. He left, we called the front desk guy again, he said he would send somebody. About 35 minutes later the Days Inn driver came back and picked us up. He apologized for the messing up, and was pretty nice to us. I would use this place again and suggest it, but make sure you're clear on how to get picked up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Price good. Time delay and reception staff not courteous
(August 22, 2013) I use this place a lot. The price is always great. However the person at the desk this time was not very pleasant. Going to the airport I had to wait at least 15 minutes before we left.No one else was there. The driver was very nice and pleasant. When I returned I waited at least 20 minutes before the pick up. Again the driver very pleasant and helpful putting my luggage in my car. Although this place is the best price I have found I will probably find another place due to the time waiting and the lack of courteous from the staff at the desk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service at a good price
(August 22, 2013) Good airport parking, would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great rates
(June 14, 2013) I would have given this a 5-star rating, but the owner/manager is very rude and has no finesse in dealing with customers. Everyone else was very nice and cordial. This man was rude at the desk, at the time of our arrival to park our car, and again when I called to be picked up at the airport. The rates were very reasonable, he needs to treat his customers with care or there will be no repeat business. The area is loaded with other vehicle park & store yards, so it's easy to find another to give our business and dollars to.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service, good price
(May 31, 2013) The motel is just a mile from the airport. The paperwork takes about 5 minutes, and the shuttle to the airport usually leaves within another 5 minutes and takes 5 minutes to get to departures. On the way back, I had to wait about 15 minutes at island 3. So the service is pretty good, and the price is very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Happy
(May 29, 2013) First time user. Was very pleased with the service and price. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Customer Service
(May 15, 2013) My first time parking there. Owner was very friendly and both drivers (drop off and pick up) were very nice and professional. They dropped me off within 5 minutes after checking in and got picked up in a reasonable time upon my arrival. The driver had my car all set waiting and I didn't even had to go inside for anything. Car looks great and price was super cheap!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking
(May 13, 2013) great service the driver was helpful with our luggage both ways. very good price. I don't know why so many people choose wally park its so expensive even with a coupon .. thanks...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(May 10, 2013) They shuttle was on time taking us to the airport and for the pickup when we returned. Our car was waiting for us at the front of the lot. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
park and fly
(May 1, 2013) good and reliable service for park and fly, did not stay in a hotel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking
(April 23, 2013) Car was in great shape, shuttle was right there the first time and came within a couple of minutes to pick me up. Everyone was courteous.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
exactly what I want in a shuttle
(April 10, 2013) They were efficient and basic with no hassle. We called late and they said 15-20 minutes but were then in around 7 minutes. Easy!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service, great price and less than mile from terminal
(January 23, 2013) We made reservation online and when we arrived check-in was quick and the driver was waiting to take us to airport. On return, we called and were picked up within 10 minutes and our car was parked out front ready to go. Couldn't have been any faster or more convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
No problems
(December 4, 2012) Everything went smooth. Pick up was a little longer than expected but not bad. Weather was really bad! We will return for more parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Quick, easy and reliable
(December 3, 2012) I arrived immediately after someone else; however, unfortunately for them, the parking lot was all booked and they did not have a reservation. I did however, and my check-in was quick and easy. On the way back home, the shuttle took a bit longer than they stated on the home (10 min on the phone vs. 20 min actual), but otherwise the parking situation is great. The shuttle driver had my key and dropped me off right in front of my car, incredibly fast check-out. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(November 29, 2012) You have good service. Checking in was quick and the shuttle was ready after about 5 minutes to take us to the airport. The wait at the airport for the shuttle was longer but not excessive. Car was ready when I got back and the driver and staff were very nice. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(November 22, 2012) excellent..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(October 12, 2012) worked out very well and was very affordable. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good value for the money
(October 11, 2012) The SeaTac Crest motel is very close to the airport and easy to access. They almost always have the shuttle ready to go then I arrive, and their price is very good. I now use them exclusively when I need to park at the airport. I can generally expect to be at the terminal within 15-20 minutes of getting to the motel, and I am usually picked up within 15 minutes of calling them to come and get me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good value - close to airport
(September 17, 2012) SeaTac Crest motel has become my preferred parking lot for trips out of SeaTac airport. The price is very economical, it is easy to find (essentially the corner of S. 188th and Pacific Highway), and the shuttle is usually ready to go when you get there. The ride is only 5 minutes. So it is an excellent value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
convenient and good price
(September 15, 2012) these folks were friendly and quick with the shuttle - both on the departure and arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(September 14, 2012) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Overal Good
(July 31, 2012) Good Service. Busy time at the airport so wait was longer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
speak english please
(July 25, 2012) the service was ok but i did not get directions as to where to call for pick up when i was dropped off. in fact i had to direct the driver to the the right ramp he was going to take me to arrivals instead of departures. otherwise the service was ok. i just think the drivers need to be more familiar with the english language and know the airport better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Value
(June 9, 2012) We arrived and were promptly taken to get our flight by a fine driver. On return we had to wait a little extra time but it was worth the money saved and our car was waiting for us and the keys promptly returned. So the 5 star rating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
long wait time for pickup
(June 8, 2012) would not answer when used airport phone. Called on cell. Promised pickup in 15-20 minutes. Took well over 30
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Reliable and inexpensive parking
(June 6, 2012) I have found SeaTac Crest Motel to be a very good inexpensive alternative to Doug Fox, etc. Transport is quite fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Memorial Day trip
(June 1, 2012) There is NO good reason that when a person reserves online that they need to fill out any paperwork when they drop off their car. (Maybe if they arrived in a different car than what was noted in the reservetion). Utilize your reservation system to be more comprehensive. Also include the option to pre-pay the entire amount while reserving, rather than having to do another transaction when dropping off ones cars. This is a rediculous oversight in business management.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great, responsive service
(May 19, 2012) This is by far one of the best airport parking experiences that I have had. It took no time at all to drop off my car and get to the airport, and on the return drive, the driver handed me my key and I was on my way. I would definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy
(May 2, 2012) When dropping off the vehicle it was fast and efficient. And when we arrived, the shuttle was already on it's way to pick up another client, so no wait time. And my car was waiting when we got there. It was an enjoyable experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Prices Good Service
(April 26, 2012) I use the Seatac Creast as my primary place to park. I think they have the best prices anywhere and I have never had poor service. The drivers are always nice and friedly. Sometimes the wait is longer than I would like for pick up but the price is more than worth the wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(April 12, 2012) thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service & friendly
(March 30, 2012) Great service & friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Cheap Price, Cheap service
(January 6, 2012) If you want a cheap price this is your place, service is very sub-standard waited for over 30 minutes for my P/U car and on top of that had to wait for them get my car after saying it was ready but wasn't, staff attitude reflects the price, cheap. Spend a few extra bucks on a better park place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
inexpensive and reliable service
(December 22, 2011) valet parking, efficient, courteous and professional staff; quick pickup and drop off at airport makes this a real value. Car stays in a gated enclosure, with security features and was just as I left it. Check in and Check out were fast and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value for the money.
(November 28, 2011) This was an excellent experience. The shuttle driver handed me my keys so that I could drive away immediately. This was extremely convenient and much appreciated. I would definitely use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very nice
(November 17, 2011) Our parking experience with Sea Tac Crest Inn went very smoothly. We waited about 10 mins for the shuttle in both directions. When we came back, our car was waiting for us and ready to go. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(November 15, 2011) This was my second time parking at Seatac Crest. The convenience of valet parking -- especially when leaving and returning in the dark -- was welcome. The staff are courteous, helpful and efficient; the check-in process seems laborious but check-out a breeze. The shuttle was waiting for me on departure; arrived in less than ten minutes on return. The shuttle vehicle pretty basic, but heh! for that price I am a very happy customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ver
(October 27, 2011) Very nice and very fair pricing Drivers polite and helpful Have used their parking before and will again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Nice friendly staff
(October 14, 2011) I will recommend your service and will not hesitate to use you the next time I travel. I was impressed with the person working the counter when I arrived to drop off my vehicle. He received a call from a potential customer that was difficult to communicate with. I could see the frustration in his body language but his voice and demeanor on the phone was pleasant and professional the entire time. I told him so at the time but thought you should know. That is a difficult thing to do and he did it very well. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good parking
(October 5, 2011) We dropped the car off to go to a Wedding. Everyone was polite. It was about a 15:00 minute wait til the van arrived picked up. We got there and literally jumped in he car to go home.The best part is that we made the ferry to get home.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great price!!
(September 8, 2011) Parked the car for six days. The price was very reasonable. Had no problem getting to the airport and getting picked up. Car was parked out front of motel waiting for me. Definitely will use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Okay for the money
(August 23, 2011) If you are trying to save money I would say this place will fit your needs. If not I would go with another company. Fortunately I wasn't in a hurry to catch my flight because there was a 15 minute wait, both going and returning. The van inside was a little run down and not as clean as I prefer.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport Parking
(August 20, 2011) Overall pleased with the security and job done by the Seatac Crest Motor Inn staff to make sure vehicle was safe while out of country. Do wish parking wasn't so narrow.
 
Verified Stay Review
good value
(August 4, 2011) I found this parking site very good
 
Verified Stay Review
We got what we expected.
(July 20, 2011) We had read much of the material about the various places to park around SeaTac. We chose this one because it was at the cheaper end and had good reviews. We concur. It was a good decision.
 
Verified Stay Review
Would Use Again
(July 18, 2011) Our car was ready and waiting for us upon our return. Shuttle to the airport was quick with little to no waiting as was the airport pickup shuttle. Good place to use!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Price
(July 4, 2011) They may take a bit long to pick you up, but the price is good and they were very friendly
 
Verified Stay Review
Engineer
(June 27, 2011) Very good
 
Verified Stay Review
Couldn't ask for more!
(June 26, 2011) Everything went as promised. They were ready upon our arrival and loaded our bags into their shuttle van for the quick ride to the airport. Upon our return they picked us up within five minutes and we were on our way home shortly thereafter. Our vehicle was parked in front and waiting for us and there were no unforeseen charges or fees. Couldn't ask for more!
 
Verified Stay Review
convenient parking
(June 15, 2011) Service was top notch
 
Verified Stay Review
Good place
(June 15, 2011) The drop off and pickup were very prompt, and my car was waiting for me out front when I returned. Great place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seatac Crest Review
(June 14, 2011) Everything went as advertised and I am pleased with the service. I only fly once a year and always use Seatac Crest.
 
Verified Stay Review
Worked out great!
(May 31, 2011) I will use this airport service again. Friendly counter people and shuttle drivers. The service is prompt and courteous!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good price, Good service
(April 27, 2011) Overall I was pleased. The shuttle left shortly after I arrived and I didn't have to wait long at the airport upon return either. I can't say how long I might have had to wait if I had just missed the shuttle though because it seems like they only have one van. Workers and van drivers were friendly. Best price I can find, so I would use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Can't beat this price!
(April 27, 2011) Very prompt and friendly service. Pulled in, paid (only 6.99 per day), handed over keys and we were at the airport in 5 minutes. When we returned they picked us up within 10 minutes of calling. Definitely the best parking service we have used over the years.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(April 22, 2011) Excellent price and service. Friendly driver. Man at desk all business.
 
Verified Stay Review
Muy Bien
(March 29, 2011) We had good experience working yol.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seatac Crest Motor Inn Valet Parking
(March 26, 2011) I thought they were fast, courteous and efficient. What more could you ask for???
 
Verified Stay Review
Best airport parking ever!
(March 24, 2011) If you want a fabulous deal on airport parking, a friendly and punctual driver, look no further!
 
Verified Stay Review
well done
(March 23, 2011) Service was fine. No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(March 11, 2011) They were very helpful when we arrived-took us promptly to the airport. When returning the same quick & helpful service. The price was great and I would definatly use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(March 10, 2011) It couldn't have been better. We will park there again next time we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Joanne
(March 8, 2011) I initially was concerned about security and the potential for car dings due to the proximity of the cars to one another. All ended well; the location is close to the airport and the staff are customer friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review
as good as it gets
(March 2, 2011) I've used several parking lots. Actually, I've had good experiences at all of them. Seatac Crest Motor Inn is less expensive and at least as fast as any of them. I will use them in the future, assuming the price stays low.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport parking
(February 25, 2011) Everything went according to plan! We reserved a space on line. We were expected when we got there. The shuttle bus was prompt both directions to the airport. Our car was out front and waiting for us when we got back. What more could one ask?
 
Verified Stay Review
airiport parking via Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(February 21, 2011) Flawless. Inexpensive. Fast pick up. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(February 18, 2011) I thought the price was okay. I discovered it was $1.00 cheaper next door, but the service was incredible. The drivers were very personable and made you feel welcome. They were helpful and timely. Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review
?
(February 9, 2011) I always park at Seatac Crest. I can make a reservation ahead, the front desk people and shuttle drivers are courteous, and my car is always ready for me when I return. I have had good service when parking at Seatac Crest.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(February 2, 2011) A fine experience - friendly, prompt, a good value and I would certainly use this place again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service!
(December 29, 2010) Service was fast and very courteous, they even parked the car for me and brought it to me when I returned. Other places make you park the car yourself. The price was the best on the internet - I'll definitely use Seatac Crest Motor Inn parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hotel and car storage
(December 29, 2010) The hotel was clean and the service friendly and efficient . We did have trouble contacting the hotel when we arrived at the airport - phone problems . Overall a pleasant experience .
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at SeaTac Crest Motor
(December 16, 2010) You get what you pay for.Had to wait for the shuttle to and from airport.please call as soon as you arrive.But my car was safe.Also cater an extra thirty minutes to airport.For the price I would not mind arriving an hour early.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seacrest parking
(December 15, 2010) When we arrived at the Motel the clerk was very nice and called the driver. We were taken right to the terminal and the driver opened the van and got our suitcase's out for us. When we returned and called the motel the driver showed up in a fast response and again was very helpfull. I would use there services again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Happy
(December 9, 2010) I was happy with the rates and the condition of my vehicle when I returned. The drivers were prompt, polite, professional and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review
Review of Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(November 25, 2010) We were very pleased with the service we received at Seatac Crest Motor Inn.
 
Verified Stay Review
works for me
(November 16, 2010) There's always a bit of a wait for the van to pick up from the airport, but the price is right, and the car is stored safely.
 
Verified Stay Review
SeaTac Crest airport parking
(October 31, 2010) This last experience was my fourth time using the Seatac Crest airport parking service. As usual, they make certain that you get to the airport in a timely fashion and typically they will pick you up within ten minutes of receiving your call. The people are polite, friendly and helpful. And my Land Rover is always safely parked.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good and inexpensive
(October 20, 2010) Easy to find and efficient about getting us to the airport. They came right away on our return. I'd use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experiance
(October 13, 2010) All was very good
 
Verified Stay Review
Great rates
(October 12, 2010) They have terrific rates.
 
Verified Stay Review
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(October 7, 2010) This was my first time using their service and I plan on using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(October 1, 2010) The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. I would you the Seatac Crest again for my parking needs.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(September 18, 2010) Simple, fast and responsive! Good value! You need working seatbelts, however; AND your drivers need to buckle up!! Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars...
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Car
(September 17, 2010) I love parking at Seatac Crest Motor Inn. This was my second time and each time the staff has been friendly and helpful. I recommend this place to everyone. Job Well Done!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good deal
(September 6, 2010) Fair priced, friendly staff, quick shuttle, very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review
August visit
(August 31, 2010) Thank you for your assistance, the service was excellent and very quick, from the drop off to the pickup at the airport. I was very pleased to see my car waiting for me when I returned in the parking lot and the driver had my key, it made the return of a long trip easy. Thanks to your whole team for their support.
 
Verified Stay Review
a litte dusty
(August 19, 2010) car was in good condition but very dusty when picked up. very good pick up & delvery at both lot and airport tks
 
Verified Stay Review
Very good deal and good service
(July 27, 2010) I have parked at your place a few times and love the good rates plus the excellant service. Thanks I am sure I will be using your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Timely Service and Very Low Cost
(July 20, 2010) The price was the best I could find and the service to and from the airport was quick. The man at check-in wasn't too cheerful, but I didn't mind at 4:30 a.m. All in all, they'll be my choice for next time.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great place to park
(July 20, 2010) We will use you again. Car parked in safe spot and we were delivered to airport and picked up in a very timely manner.
 
Verified Stay Review
Cheap and quick
(July 18, 2010) Cheap, quick, and courteous service. The car was safe and pulled around to the front of the motel on our return. We would use this service again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.