Search:

Extra Car Reviews

Extra Car
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA
(206) 248-3452


based on 3242 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1247 reviews
$10.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(May 18, 2016) I've been using Extra Car for over five years, and have recommended them to others. Service is always dependable and usually quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
The wait to be picked up from Airport
(May 17, 2016) I think a 3.5 is better than a 3. The driver was friendly and nice but we had to call multiple times and had waited from 10:54pm until 11:20pm. The person on the phone when called wasn't very friendly and I didn't feel he wanted to even talk which was frustrating. However our car was in great shape and waiting, and the driver who picked us up was very nice. Our trip to the Airport was great, not a problem at all. Thank you and sorry if I offend anyone. Thank you for taking care of us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price, safe parking
(May 16, 2016) I love parking at Extra Car, because the cost is less than a third of what I would pay to park my car at the airport. And I know that my car is safe at Extra Car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(May 4, 2016) These folks had wonderful customer service. My car was ready to go on my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never any issues.
(May 2, 2016) We have parked here over a dozen times and our experience has always been great......never any issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
the service is improved
(April 22, 2016) I noticed the improvement with its service. Wait time was shorter and the driver was more informative. Check in/out were faster. I will use Extra Car again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good experience
(April 18, 2016) It's convenient. Recommend it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 Star Experience
(April 10, 2016) Our experience was great! Easy access, dropped off the car key, loaded into the shuttle which was waiting at the lot. We were at the airport in less than 5 minutes. Upon our return the shuttle was there at the pickup point. Our car was waiting for us when we arrived at the lot. We have them our valet ticket, were handed our car key and we were on our way home. It took longer to deboard the plane and pick up our luggage than it did to pick up our car. We will definitely use Extra Car again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(April 9, 2016) our reservation was perfect. the car was ready for our trip home. great shuttle driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 Star Parking
(April 6, 2016) The shuttle driver was very helpful, courteous and professional. The staff at the parking lot very efficient. I like this parking because I feel like a friend not like a customer. I park there frequently and intend to continue using the Extra Car parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never any issues
(March 29, 2016) Only place I leave my car. Always consistent and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seatac Extra Car Parking
(March 23, 2016) Great place to park. After my third parking there the employees remembered my name. It is very reasonably priced and very close to the airport. I have never waited for the shuttle for more than 5 minutes. Very professional stuff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and easy
(March 18, 2016) Great experience once again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(March 13, 2016) Everything went very well at our most recent stay with Extra Car. Their shuttle is always timely and the drivers friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(March 12, 2016) Great service. Quick and easy access. Best place to park your car when flying out of SeaTac Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(February 22, 2016) Great customer service; minimal waiting (about 10 minutes). The drivers of the shuttle were very nice and polite. The counter staff on departure day were very friendly; not so much on my return to pick up the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good but...
(February 19, 2016) I would give them five stars but we have an ongoing problem with them changing the temperature settings in our car. We've been parking with them for quite some time and have no idea why they continue to do this. They also often put on the emergency break and we don't even realize it's on until we've been driving awhile. We've discussed this with them in the past. It's better but it still happens regularly. So we're driving while our car is fogging up and we're trying to fix temp settings on the craziness of I5.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and Easy
(February 19, 2016) Family and I pulled into the lot, attendant was waiting and helped us unload baggage, family went to shuttle, I went and paid - all in all, we were at the airport maybe five minutes later. Piece of cake - will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.
(February 16, 2016) Extra Car is very convienent plus great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was very good
(February 11, 2016) it was fast and the srvice was very good I would tell anyone how great and easy it is
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very efficient
(February 9, 2016) Quick check-in and check out. Worth the money spent. Will be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car
(February 8, 2016) Good experience, good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and easy!
(January 30, 2016) I come here all the time. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will always return to Extra Car
(January 28, 2016) I've been using Extra Car airport parking for several years now, and I have never been disappointed in the service. One time I tried a different lot, and they were not anywhere near as prompt and friendly. It's a great value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park at Sea-Tac
(January 28, 2016) This is the best place to Park. The Service is great and the wait time is short. The staff is friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(January 21, 2016) 0430 AM RIGHT TO THE AIRPORT, NO WAITING. MY CAR WAS READY AND WAITING WHEN I GOT BACK 8 DAYS LATER. THESE GUYS DO IT RIGHT. GOOD RATES, GOOD SERVICE AND POLITE TOO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistent, consistent, consistent
(January 19, 2016) Always excellent customer service and extremely efficient. Only place I park.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best parking around SeaTac in my opinion
(January 17, 2016) Extra Car has been the most courteous, timely and though parking folks I have dealt with in my 20+ years flying out of SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best
(January 15, 2016) We are so glad to have discovered extra car. They have made the beginning and end of our trips painless. Our car is always ready when we return. The staff is polite and caring. We will continue to use extra car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love this place!
(January 12, 2016) I waited too long to book ny reservation during the holidays and boy did I miss Extra Car. You don't know what you're missing until you don't have it. Love the drivers too. Would give more than 5 stars if that was an option!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Parking in all of SeaTac area!
(January 11, 2016) and nicest, easiest to work with of all the cities we travel through. all staff always polite, professional, informative, helpful…. just the best, every time. and we travel a LOT last few years!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(January 7, 2016) Satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 6, 2016) Extra Car service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to leave your car
(January 5, 2016) Good service, quick turn around, car ready and waiting, and the lot is only a few minutes from the airport. All in all, positive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(December 30, 2015) friendly,courteous and great value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and easy
(December 22, 2015) We've used them a lot. They are good at what they do.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a good experience!
(December 16, 2015) Have used Extra Car for years and have always had a good experience. However, I am only able to give 4-stars this time because unlike previous times, we had to wait approx. 10-minutes to get our car once we arrived. For the record, this has not been the norm but we did experience this time around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Consistent
(December 16, 2015) I always use Extra Car. I think they are well priced, very professional and consistent. And very close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(December 15, 2015) what a great experience!!!very efficient and courteous,would recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value at SeaTac
(December 13, 2015) Great rates, fast service - we were so happy with the service that we're booked again for later this week!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Usually a reliable parking location
(December 10, 2015) Service at this location is usually excellent in all areas. Our most recent experience was for the most part excellent however the pasenger window must have been rolled down by an employee because the seat was completely saturated causing the airbag sensor to not be functional. It took 2 days for the warning light to go off. I'm curious about how so much water got in the car. I'm certain the window was rolled up when we left the car and it was rolled up when we picked the car up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
effecient
(December 10, 2015) efficient, the shuttle driver is courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service as always
(December 9, 2015) Everything went smoothly. I always park here and would recommend them to all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car Seattle 5 stars
(December 9, 2015) I've used them many times. Their service is consistently first rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My car was scratched
(December 8, 2015) I did not have a problem with the process of dropping off my car, customer service or picking it up; however, when I picked up my car, the front passenger door had scratches. I was told, someone will call me within 48hrs. I have even left a voice mail and still have not received a call back to discuss next steps about my claim.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
You can't ask for more
(November 30, 2015) My vehicle was ready when I got in so you cannot ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking for Mexico trip
(November 28, 2015) Friendly and helpful. My husband has Parkinson's Disease and everyone was considerate and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO IDEA WHAT IS BEING ASKED!
(November 23, 2015) DRIVER GRABBED MY BAGS OUT OF MY TRUCK WHILE i CHECKED IN. GREAT SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service!!
(November 22, 2015) I have been using them for a while now and they are very professional in their services. Appreciate it. keep up the great work!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
You just lost points by requiring this title....
(November 19, 2015) I'll use the service again....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra car review
(November 16, 2015) Easy, fast and close to the airport. Excellent price. Have parked there several times and have always been satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car
(November 16, 2015) As usual, service was great at each end of trip. Car is always waiting when we arrive back from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendliest Driver Ever!
(November 16, 2015) Have been using Extra Car parking for years and aside from the convenience and cost, I just had one of the friendliest drivers...EVER! He was polite, helpful and extremely sincere. I will be back simply because of him. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(November 9, 2015) Booked online on the same day as my trip. These guys offered very competitive pricing and was a bit skeptical since prices were much lower the everyone else. I arrived and provided my reservation information and within 5 minutes of my arrival I was on their shuttle headed to the airport. After I landed I called to ask for a shuttle only to be told one was on its way already. I didn't wait more than a minute at the shuttle terminal when the shuttle pulled up. I got back to extra car, was handed my keys and my car was all ready to go. Couldn't have asked for better service. These guys were on top of it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Better this time
(November 4, 2015) This was my second time using the service. Check in as always was very efficient. Had to wait a couple of minutes for the shuttle to the airport. On my return I was lucky enough to catch the shuttle as it was pulling into the waiting area so my waiting time was less than one minute. Only complaint I have is that my vehicle was covered with wet leaves including several under the windshield wiper's. It doesn't take much effort to clean off a few wet leaves in order to have a clear view out the windshield. Once again whoever operated my vehicle moved the seat and did not reposition it to its original placement. At least this time they didn't change the mirrors or the radio station like they did last time. Hopefully I will see a trend of continuous improvement. Only time will tell. By far this is one of the best services around the airport for the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service, will use again
(November 4, 2015) Hassle free, everything was just expected. I dropped my car and car keys, took the shuttle to the airport in 5 mins. After my flight landed, I called them to have a shuttle pick me up. It came within 5-10 mins. My car was ready to picked up when we reached Extra car. All in all, a smooth transaction.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient, Fast, and Courteous
(October 31, 2015) Easy to find. Note, if you come in off I-5, you will have to drive past and make a u-turn to reach the entrance. No wait at all when I checked in and less than 10 mins after I called from the airport. Very happy with the service I received. I would have given 5 stars, but their restroom was closed and they only offered a sani-bucket. After driving 2 hrs, I didn't want to start my trip in a sani-bucket. I held it until I reached the airport. I will use Extra Car again. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good service
(October 26, 2015) This was my first time using the service. The location is very convenient. Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by a friendly attendant who helped me with the process. Shuttle was ready and waiting to take myself and others to the airport. Upon return the wait time for shuttle back to the parking lot was very fast. Less than 10 minutes overall from the time I called until the time I was back at the parking lot. My car was waiting. Price was very good. The only complaint I had was that someone had adjusted my seat on the driver side and the mirrors and did not put them back in the original position. Also the radio station had been changed. I questioned why there would be a need to change my radio when the car was going to be stored on the lot and only driven very short distance . I'm going to use the service again and see if they can improve on their performance. Other than the few things mentioned this is a convenient and affordable option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rental Car
(October 19, 2015) Extra Car was good a service, good location and also was closed to airport and low price too. Thumb up. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(October 18, 2015) Very pleased. Didn't have to wait long and car was ready when I arrived. Will use Extra again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 15, 2015) Quick turn around. Came in early in the morning, front office was ready and took care of us; shuttle was ready and driver helped us out. Same situation on our return. Waited just few minutes; shuttle was making its rounds. Picked us up with no problem. At the front desk, our key was already waiting, same with the car. Overall, service was great!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Impressive
(October 11, 2015) This was the first time I've used iff-sight airport parking. Extra Car was great!! I made online reservations. Took less than 5 min. to drop car off and be on shuttle to airport. No hidden charges. Upon return shuttle picked us up, my car was waiting. So impressed with this business. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(October 4, 2015) Very good service. will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and less expensive than others
(October 1, 2015) I made an appointment over the internet, Dropped the car off and paid the remainder, hopped on the shuttle for the airport. No waiting - either direction. Got my key back at the counter upon return and drove away- easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
bring reciept
(September 29, 2015) Check in and they give me amount due but $13 morethan quote. Had printed version but was told pay when I returned. Same when I returned although they ended up honoring the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place to park
(September 29, 2015) Great place to park. Reasonable price and shuttles run often. People are always friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy! Happy!
(September 28, 2015) Painless. Dropped car off, taken to airport. After checking luggage in realized left something in car that I wanted to take with me. Not much time left before departure. Caught shuttle back to lot got what I need and they had me back in no time. Excellent service. Will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service!
(September 25, 2015) I parked for 18 days and was extremely satisfied. Didn't have to wait for the shuttle much going or coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super accommodating
(September 25, 2015) Staff was very friendly, and everything was waiting for me when I arrived. I've been parking here for years and wouldn't go any other place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
NA
(September 24, 2015) NA
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy and Prompt in and out
(September 21, 2015) Always an easy in and out. My preferred parking spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick Trip
(September 18, 2015) As always, great service both ways. No wait going to the airport, less than 5 min wait at the airport to be picked up. So convenient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
longer wait then expected
(August 31, 2015) When I scheduled the parking I was told I would wait no longer than 5 minutes we definitely waited longer than 20! The guy that shuttle that was very rude and even unload our bags
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We will be using Extra Car again!
(August 31, 2015) We will be using Extra Car again!We had a great experience there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Property and Service
(August 26, 2015) We had virtually no wait on either end of our trip. At the airport a shuttle pulled up before I could put my cell phone away. It filled up quickly but even with all the arrivals my car was waiting when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extra Car
(August 25, 2015) We have used Extra Car several times over the past couple of years. Easy check in. Easy check out. Will continue to use Extra Car when we need to park our car at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(August 20, 2015) We had used twice here, Excellent service always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and friendly service
(August 10, 2015) I got their early in the morning ana i was the only one scheduled so they were ready and waiting for me. When i returned, i called using the courtesy phones and i only had to wait about 5 minutes for the shuttle. My car was waiting for me when i arrived and check out was fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was great experience
(July 22, 2015) It was great and fantastic and since it is close to the terminals the time is wasted. I use it because on my return I waste no time going to my work and you should too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Short Wait Time, Great Service
(July 21, 2015) It's my top parking lot close to airport. The waiting time is short, the driver is friendly, overall experience is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My opinion on Extra Car
(July 19, 2015) I chose Extra Car since it was close to the Airport and because of such a good internet price. When I dropped by car on the 7th. of July the people were very nice, checked my car in and the Shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport. The driver was very nice and respectful. My plane was late in coming in, but when I called to be picked up I was told that the Shuttle was at Aisle 1 which worked out great. I was able to get on and back to the light where my car was all ready, I just had to go inside and pick up the keys. They were very helpful in giving me directions on how to get back to I5. I will definitely use Extra Car again. Thank you for such wonderful and courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Went well
(July 17, 2015) Went well--no issues--will likely use again near term.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Really like Extra Car
(July 10, 2015) The folks at Extra Car are very efficient, very patient, and very nice. I would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Love Extra Car
(July 7, 2015) I love parking at Extra Car. It is the only place I park when we go on a trip. Thanks Extra Car for outstanding service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(July 7, 2015) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 30, 2015) As usual, Extra Car was right there and my car was ready when I got back to the lot. Everybody was most helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(June 17, 2015) When I arrived to park the car, the 2 guys working acted half asleep and neither were overly friendly. Returning for my car was a different story. Everyone smiled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(June 17, 2015) Perfect, as always. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(June 14, 2015) Extra Car is quick, efficient and friendly. Their drivers are very professional and helpful and the shuttles are quick and on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best of twenty SeaTack Parking Companies
(June 10, 2015) Quick efficient service. No waiting. Max wait 5 minues; others 20 minutes. I will park here for every future flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Extra Car Parking Lot Stay From 05.062015 to 08.06.2015
(June 10, 2015) Convenient location close to the airport. Friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Very short waiting for the shuttles. I highly recommend the place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(May 20, 2015) Good service, but a little bit of wait upon arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(May 10, 2015) Shuttle service was fast. The employees were courteous.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best care of my new car
(May 9, 2015) This is a good place to store your vehicle its secure and both of my new vehicles 2 separate occasion we just the way I left them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome!
(April 30, 2015) I have parked with extra car for several years now and have never had a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(April 27, 2015) Always use Extra Car. Prompt, courteous, affordable and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(April 15, 2015) This company offers great service. I always feel safe using Extra Car no matter what time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great as always!
(April 2, 2015) Extra Car is a great shuttle service. I dropped off my car a little late and the shuttle waited for me. I came back with my daughter, 4 huge duffle bags and 2 carryons and the driver was great. He even helped us put the duffle bags in my care. This is the best shuttle service at Seat-Tac!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT SERVICE
(March 31, 2015) Price was fair. Service was great. Will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 28, 2015) Great service! Thank you
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.