Search:

Extra Car Reviews

Extra Car
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA
(206) 248-3452


based on 3075 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1078 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$10.99$10.950%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience - easy drop off & pick up.
(July 21, 2014) Easy to drop off, used courtesy phone @ SeaTac for fast shuttle pick up. Car was ready to go when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(July 20, 2014) Always had a good experience here. Havent tried a lot of other parking places in Seatac however.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service at Extra Car
(July 20, 2014) This is our fifth time parking our vehicle at Extra Car and once again they had outstanding service. This is the only place we leave our car now.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great 1st time experience
(July 18, 2014) Fast, efficient, and very affordable. Location is much closer to airport than most lots too
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 9, 2014) You guys are the best, you are the bomb. You are affordable and efficient and I will continue to park with you. Superior service always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will use again...
(July 9, 2014) Well worth what I spent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(July 5, 2014) one of the best parking lot services. TK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience with Extra Car
(July 5, 2014) We were completely satisfied with extra car. The whole staff was very polite and treated us with lots of respect and kindness on our late arrival to SeaTac.Very convenient location and we received very PROMPT attention .We are using you as our number one choice soo please spread the word.. We definitely will! Thanks for the experience....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Vacation
(July 1, 2014) This is the 2nd time I have parked at Extra Car and it's been great! No complaints, shuttles have been timely and my car is right out front and ready for me to hop into too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always park at Extra Car
(July 1, 2014) I have been parking my car at Extra Car for years and will not park anywhere else. There is almost always a shuttle waiting to go to the airport and if not, the wait is just minutes. And coming back, I have never waited more then 5 minutes before the shuttle is pulling up. My car has never been broken in to or any other issues while left there. Love Extra Car and the great customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet Parking
(June 26, 2014) Delivered as promised. Dropped off the car and a shuttle was ready to whisk me to the airport. The shuttle picked me up within 10 minutes and the car was waiting for me at the lot. Never have been disappointed with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 25, 2014) Quick, efficient, courteous and inexpensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice Job
(June 22, 2014) Service with a smile. Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(June 17, 2014) We just dropped of the car and picked it up and it was right there waiting - no problem. I'll use 'em again. --Colin
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
As always, great service
(June 15, 2014) I always park with Extra Car. They've been great since the first time I parked with them, offered consistent good service for low rates. I can't really compare them with the others, because they are the only ones I use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job!
(June 14, 2014) No problems. The shuttle was ready and took me quickly to the airport. When I returned, my car was ready and waiting outside the office. Very pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(June 11, 2014) We've used Extra Car many times -- service is consistently excellent and quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
extra service
(June 10, 2014) Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
??
(June 9, 2014) I park at Extra many times each year. Staff there are quick and polite and I have never been disappointed. However, after my recent trip when my car was parked at Extra I was suprised that my driver and passenger seats were in very different positions than I would ever have them and my mirror was way off. It was curious but I was not too concerned about it as car have have needed to be moved during my absense. The concern came when I turned on the radio and all of my preprogrammed stations were changed which indicated to me that the vehicle may have been driven more than a few blocks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
QUALITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE...CONSISTENTLY!
(May 30, 2014) I have waited to review Extra Car parking until I used their services a few times to give a more accurate review. Having done so I can honestly say it is one of the most well priced, courteous, and no nonsense parking facilities around the airport! I haven't had to wait to check in or out, the price has is consistently fair and my car is always well taken care of. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for pick up at the airport itself. Note that I have parked at other facilities-some well branded-and at the end of that experience have had Parker's Remorse! Not so at Extra Car Parking. If you have ever felt like you were paying for the facility rather than the parking spot within it, give Extra Car a try.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service, great price!
(May 28, 2014) I tell everyone about Extra Car. It is so convenient, good price and the service is EXCELLENT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(May 27, 2014) This was so far the parking place i have ever used, you serices was superb and excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
flawless service
(May 20, 2014) We had a perfectly executed arrangement with extra car. They were pleasant and efficient. No lost car at the end of our trip and we were on our way home quickly at the end of the trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love Extra Car!!!
(May 15, 2014) Every time I fly I use Extra Car. I have never been let down by the service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Parking
(May 14, 2014) It was easy to find, convenient location and wait time to be dropped-off or picked-up was minimal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Randy And Nancy Floyd
(May 7, 2014) Sign-in and transport to airport was great. Pick-up took over 45 minutes. There were 2 vans that passed us and we full before we got on one. Seems on Island 3 Rear by the time the vans get there, they are already full which we don't know about. Other than that, service was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(April 28, 2014) We've been using Extra Car for the last few years, and never had any issues. Great daily rate, friendly & quick service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Airport Parking
(April 23, 2014) My recent experience with Extra Car was superb. The wait time was short. On way back, when I arrived at the parking lot, my car was already pulled out up front for me to drive home. The process is simple and rate is really low. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love these guys!
(April 15, 2014) I have parked here many, many times! The shuttle is always waiting for me when I arrive at the lot. Upon returning from my travels, I usually wait 5 or 6 minutes, or less, at the courtesy island. And then my car is out front for me back at the lot. The Extra Car staff is always friendly and courteous. No worries here!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and easy...
(April 12, 2014) I have been used Extra Car 4 times in the last two months. Each time they were quick and efficient. The wait times were minimal and each time I returned from my trip my car was waiting for me. I will use them again...
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Great Place To Park!
(March 23, 2014) Excellent service when you arrive and avery short wait when you return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Great Service
(March 21, 2014) We have been using Extra Car specifically for quite a few years and always find them courteous and dependable. Their drivers are quick, helpful, and their shuttles run regularly. With some places you wait forever or there are delays leaving the lot until the shuttle is full. With Extra Car I pull in, they grab bags into the shuttle and we're off. When we call for pickup our car is waiting out front and their office staff handles things quickly and efficiently. Great service, great employee attitudes!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(March 20, 2014) This company does great every time I use them. Costs are very good and never had a problem. Sometimes they're not the fastest, but I wouldn't want to increase the price just to get service a few minutes faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast service
(March 12, 2014) I often use Extra car. On the way back from the airport, I have never waited more than 10 minutes. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 11, 2014) Extra Car is a really great parking lot for travel. They have reasonable rates, they pick you up and drop you off right at the lot and your car is ready and waiting for you. It's a secure lot so you can feel safe leaving your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent parking @ great rates
(March 11, 2014) This parking lot has never disappointed us yet. Very quick shuttle service, very good rates, check in and out is very quick. Car is always as we left it. Thank you Extra Car, we will continue to use you. We have referred many of our friends and they only use Extra Car now also!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 4, 2014) Extra Car provided quick, courteous service - as usual!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wonderful!
(February 26, 2014) Will keep going back. Super easy and quick! Shuttle time to get back can sometimes take 5-10 min.. but not often. Never have had a problem with my vehicle from sitting in their lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(February 25, 2014) Very professional. No problems at all. Was easy to contact and the service was exceptional. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always excellent!
(February 25, 2014) We use extra car every trip. We never consider any other company. They never leave you waiting, they are friendly and the car is always waiting for you when you arrive back. They have good rates as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(February 22, 2014) Reliable and consistent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Extra Car Sea Tac Airport
(February 21, 2014) I use Extra Car almost exclusively. I have always found them to be a 5 star rating in all catagories including competitive pricing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanks
(February 19, 2014) As usual, well done by Extra Car in every aspect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Disney Land
(February 16, 2014) Shuttle was ready by the time I checked in and in the airport when we returned. Drivers moved a lot of luggage since we were traveling with a 3 year-old, including a stroller and a car seat.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great and convenient
(February 14, 2014) overall great service and will definitely use Extra Car again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as always
(February 10, 2014) I try to use Extra Car whenever possible, they are my favorite. Always prompt, reliable, friendly and courteous. I have never waited over 10 minutes at the airport, and usually less than 5 minutes at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(February 9, 2014) Very pleased with my experience of parking at Extra Car. I had trouble staring the car the morning of my departure and was worried about it starting after being parked in the lot for a couple of weeks. I called Extra Car a couple of days before my return flight and asked them if they would 'test' start my car so I could feel comfortable that on my return arrival I wouldn't have to be dealing with a dead battery. They were complied with my request and called to confirm the car started.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extra Car is Great!
(February 7, 2014) I regularly use Extra Car and their level of consistently great service & value is hard to beat. Courteous staff and a seamless check in/pick up process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(February 5, 2014) Used Extra Car Park for the second time and would definitely use this service again. Fast and friendly counter and shuttle service for an affordable price. What more do you need?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always our first choice
(January 30, 2014) We've been using Extra Car since we moved to Seattle from Pennsylvania 6 years ago. We travel A LOT, at least twice a year cross country. They are ALWAYS on time with shuttles and super friendly. I wouldn't bother trying anywhere else even to save a few dollars (though Extra seems to be the cheapest anyway!)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
mr
(January 29, 2014) Excellent service. Only few minute waiting time at Extra Car office.Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(January 28, 2014) Great service -- Great price! Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Glowing!!
(January 28, 2014) As always, you are the VERY best!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Check in and out
(January 24, 2014) The check in and out processes were both quick and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
So Easy!
(January 23, 2014) My experience could not have been better. Would recommend them to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied with Extra Car
(January 22, 2014) I have used Extra Car many times and service has always been prompt and excellent - no complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra car is the greatest!
(January 21, 2014) Everything from beginning to end was fast, professionally, and courteously taken care of. Thank you for making my trip begin and end so smoothly. P. Martinez
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy in. Easy out
(January 19, 2014) This is only the second time we have used Extra Car Seattle. But it will not be the last. Service was quick and everyone was polite and helpful. The place to park for us,no matter the cost. That it happens to be cheaper is just an added bonus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car is extra good!
(January 18, 2014) Really great service. Prompt - quick. The shuttle drivers are super courteous. This is the best way to park and fly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I always use them
(January 17, 2014) The price isn't always right, but I always use them. They are polite, fast, careful, and respectful. My car is waiting out front when I return from the trip, right where I want it. I would recommend them over hotels and some of the over-crowded lots. Even if it is a buck or two more per day, they are worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review for extra car
(January 17, 2014) Courteous, efficient, and timely. I will use this business again and reccomend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Favorite place to park
(January 14, 2014) This is our favorite place to park for flights from SeaTac. It is near the airport and they are very efficient. Our car is always ready and waiting for us. Not many places beat their price either.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Why aren't there more Extra Cars?
(January 14, 2014) These guys are great. I'd always parked across the street at MasterPark and then up the hill when they opened up the self park version. Then somehow I discovered Extra Car (I still haven't figured out the name, but then that's what makes it interesting, right?) and I don't think I will park anywhere else until their prices go thru the roof. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Good Experience
(January 10, 2014) First time user, but we will be back! It was easy to find for us, out of the area people, friendly service, easy to do on computer, reputable people to work with and super customer service! We asked directions to get to the freeway, after our trip and the attendant went out of his way to make sure we got the correct directions! We are impressed and will tell others of our experience, all good! Rex Hutchins
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Lot Experience
(January 10, 2014) It was a wonderful experience with Extra Car parking lot. The staff was prompt and very professional. The shuttle came with in 10 minutes and the car was ready when I arrived at the lot. I would definitely recommend extra car and return to them for my future travels as well. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worth it
(January 9, 2014) Service was excellent. Car was pulled and ready to go when I returned. I would use this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service -will use them again
(January 2, 2014) Great, prompt, courteous service -will definitely select them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfection
(January 1, 2014) As always, Extra Car was more than perfect in every way: customer service, accessibility, cleanliness, price, etc. I cannot imagine ever using any other shuttle service. Extr Car is the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always satisified
(December 31, 2013) We have been using Extra Car parking for years every time we leave town. We have tried a couple few other places but we came back and since then we have always park there. Always friendky staff and not long wait for shuttle, price is reasonable too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
don't know what this means
(December 31, 2013) the shuttle was there before I got my call thru, my plane was about an hour late ,that might be why
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(December 27, 2013) Could not have been better. On time and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(December 20, 2013) Good rate when is on sale. Good service in less time. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(December 18, 2013) every aspect of the service provided by extra car was professional and top notch. also my thanks go to their staff for the wonderful courtesy and the great value extended to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Two Week Parking
(December 18, 2013) We used Extra Car for two weeks while on vacation. I could not ask for better service. The shuttle to go over to the airport was ready to go when we got there and the shuttle to come back was very quick also. The car was out front and ready for us when we arrived at the parking lot. No surprises or hidden cost other than the quote at the time of reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding Once Again
(December 17, 2013) I have used Extra Car many times now and I have never been disappointed. Excellent service and great value from the minute I drop my car off until the moment I drive out of their parking lot to return home!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best
(December 17, 2013) Extra Car, you're the best. You were recommended to me by a friend and were well worth it. I will definitely use your service again in the future whenever the need may arise. I'm new to Washington and when i had to travel out of town for a week i was apprehensive about how and where to park my car being unfamiliar with even the airport. But the service was fast, courteous and within my budget. Others i phoned first were astronomically expensive. I didn't find the courtesy phone in the airport that i was told about on the return but soon found it near to where i was directed to meet the shuttle. But before i could even lift to dial, Extra Car was there waiting for me, and i was an hour later that i had originally informed. Way to go, Extra Car; thanks for being an Extra Car for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Easy
(December 16, 2013) I am glad to report that the Extra Car parking in Seattle is quite efficient and the agents were friendly. This was a holiday weekend so I was especially pleased at the service received.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Glad we tried some place new.
(December 13, 2013) This was the first time we had used extra car. We pulled in at night and all cars could be seen. Parking lot was clean The person at the desk made sure to explain the protocal on picking up car and catching the shuttle. The driver made sure to also make sure we knew where to be for pick up. Friendly staff, easy no stress parking and a great price even with he small fee about parking harged.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra car was great
(December 12, 2013) Friendly service even at 4am and midnight. Clean shuttle and fenced, lighted area made me feel safe about leaving my car. Very responsive to our delayed flight schedule. Ill definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good rates. Great people.
(December 9, 2013) I travel frequently, and whenever I drive to the airport, there's never a question where I park: Extra Car. The title of my review says it all ... Good rates. Great people. And, FAST checkin; FAST checkout. Also appreciate the cup of coffee in the morning and free newspapers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking at Seatac but keep it secret!
(December 7, 2013) Valet service at a fantastic rate! Don't use them so they won't be full when I need them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 7, 2013) Fast, easy, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good, as usual
(December 4, 2013) I've never had any issues when issues when I have parked here. That's about as good as it can get in my book.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(December 2, 2013) Great service, pleasant, courteous , professional staff. I always choose Extra Car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place
(December 2, 2013) Love that this place is both one of the cheapest amd one of the best... Vallet parking and very quick service. On the way back, I called from the airport to let them know we'd arrived and our car was waiting for us. 5 stars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long wait
(December 1, 2013) I have used extra car for several years and have typically had good service, so maybe this recent experience was a one-off. Bottom line is the wait at the airport to be picked up was too long, especially with fidgety kids and damp weather and me probably just being in too big a hurry to leave. What was really frustrating was watching several of the other parking area shuttles pass by several times before the extra car shuttle arrived. Maybe they should run more shuttles? Nonetheless, I'll give them another shot before trying someone else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service and Price
(November 26, 2013) I have been parking for years at another location near SeaTac. There rates have climbed and they never offer any specials. I have consistently seen good deals through Extra Car and noticed their shuttles constantly when waiting to be taken to my regular lot. Shuttles to and from the airport are quick, location is very convenient, and my car was waiting for me at the office when I arrived on the shuttle. Anyway, I finally gave them a try and was glad I did. Extra Car, I'll see you next time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Piper
(November 25, 2013) Best value of all the lots available.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service as usual
(November 24, 2013) Repeat customer. They are always great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(November 22, 2013) The service and attentiveness was excellent. Parking in the morning before my flight was seamless, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. On my return, the shuttle was there, and I didn't get a chance to call. At the lot, those who had called were served first (since the preparation was done) which was perfectly appropriate, and I was served very efficiently and courteously, within minutes. Though it seemed like a smallish staff, everyone seemed to work together well, and each person worked as if they actually cared that I have a great experience! Thanks, and thanks to my friend who recommended you. ! I will certainly recommend Extra Car to my friends and will use them again when I need to leave my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Customer
(November 19, 2013) Basically no wait time either going or coming back. When i returned, I asked for a well lighted place i could check my oil level, as i had a broken oil funnel (the tube the dipstick goes into). A staffer helped me with it and got me on my way. That's going the extra mile!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 star service
(November 19, 2013) Quick,efficient,no hassle.I wouldn't park anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value, great service
(November 15, 2013) Reservation was easy, really low cost and services were great. I don't have any complain. I'll use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(November 14, 2013) We enjoyed the friendly and helpful people; the efficiency of the entire operation! The timing of everything was perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy Transition
(November 12, 2013) I was hesitant to try a different lot. Now I will park at Extra Car again... and I've already booked for my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(November 12, 2013) Called on hotline after arrival, got on shuttle a couple of minutes later. Car was waiting when we arrived at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience with car rental
(November 12, 2013) We arrived at Extra Car before 4am in the morning and staff was very friendly and helpful. We waited maybe 5 minutes and the shuttles arrived, the driver helped loading the luggage right away. When we came back from our trip we called the office letting them know we are back, after we had all our luggage we called and they told us where to wait and bus was there under 10 minutes. Everything was clean and looked secure. From now on, we will ALWAYS use Extra Car when we need to park our vehicle. THANK YOU from a happy customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All Good
(November 12, 2013) Quick to respond both to & from airport. Drop off office on small lot. If on a trip car is moved to outside lot. Car had 7 miles on it. On return trip picked us up fast & had car waiting in front ready to go. Used them twice now. No issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(November 8, 2013) Great prices, friendly staff. I would go back for my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
2 minutes
(November 8, 2013) I found the you to be timely and friendly. Thank you
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.