Search:

Extra Car Reviews

Extra Car
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA
(206) 248-3452


based on 3119 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1122 reviews
$10.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to park
(December 9, 2014) Always polite and good. The shuttle does seem to not come around as often as others but the value for your parking is worth it. Very responsive with a phone call.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(December 3, 2014) Driver was pleasant and very accommodating. Office staff was efficient. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A low cost cosmetic makeover would improve Extra Car's image
(November 27, 2014) We have used Extra Car for 10 years. The employees have always been courteous and friendly. The shuttle is adequate and comfortable. The facility could use a makeover. *Paint a fresh coat of soft white or tan color paint(replace all the grey) on the walls and front desk. *Replace carpet and waiting chairs, (add more waiting chairs) * Upgrade coffee area with tall narrow wall table with cabinet below (for storage) for the coffee and fixings. *Background elevator music and a wall mounted TV is good to have on for those who have to wait for a shuttle. *Wall artwork- i.e. a big picture of Seattle or SEAHAWKS memorabilia, 12TH man flag :) The bathroom is functional but a few user friendly changes would create a clean and eye appealing environment. *Replace existing door with a self closing hinge and add a door handle and still use a dead bolt lock (an added touch would be a lock that shows if the bathroom is vacant or occupied sign). *Adding automatic sensor light switch, air freshener, soap and towel dispensers help keep germs from spreading. *Upgrade light fixtures so it's not so dim. *Replace closet curtains with doors. *Paint the walls a soft white or a light tan color to freshen and brighten it up and add coat hooks and a small table if there is room. All of these cosmetic changes bring a sense of cleanliness and security to the patron and therefore it gives an overall trust in the company. These low cost home improvements will bring a fresh new edge that shows that Extra Car is not only friendly and reliable but it is also top notch when it comes to cleanliness and comfort and care with a sense of community pride. GO HAWKS! We look forward to future parking with Extra Car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good outfit
(November 25, 2014) I will definitely use Extra Car again. I dropped my car off at 4:20 a.m. and was immediately greeted by friendly, alert staff, who must have been working the night shift, and was taken to the airport without delay. My first impression was, "this is a good outfit." Upon return to SeaTac, I had to wait a few minutes, but not too long, as it was a very busy evening at the airport. Very satisfied customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(November 21, 2014) Always fast, friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
2nd Time
(November 20, 2014) This was the second time I used Extra Car parking. The results were the same as the first time. Easy to get in and out, on time to the airport, pick up was on time during my return, and my car was ready to load and go. Outstanding!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great people and service for reasonable price
(November 19, 2014) Great people & close facilities. Shuttles clean and efficient. Price is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always a good place to park
(November 19, 2014) This is the only place I park when I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our Experience at Extra
(November 19, 2014) The shuttles were right there when we needed them, both at the lot and at the airport. The people were very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently good service
(November 13, 2014) We have used Extra Car many times and are always pleased with their prompt, courteous and efficient service. Wait times are usually short and things go easily and smoothly. We will continue to park with Extra Car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT service
(November 6, 2014) As usual GREAT service and even faster than the previous fast time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our Favorite
(November 4, 2014) As we fly stand-by a lot and tend to be on very early flights, we love Extra Car because it is so close to the airport and to the freeway. When we are barely awake at 4a.m. things there seem to be clicking like clock work. Their prices are good and so far we've no complaints!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My go to parking at Seatac
(November 4, 2014) Great price, good staff, timely pick up and drop off....I like the more than fair pricing, ease of access to SeaTac airport, and service. Only thing on my wish list would be less wait time for the shuttle pick up to take me back to my car upon my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
amazing everytime
(October 31, 2014) As we like to fly out of SeaTac anytime we fly in the US we love going to Extra Car for our parking. Fast friendly service and we have never had to wait yet when going to the airport, and the longest we have waited when we have come back was about 10 min. Lot is super clean, my vehicle was waiting for me ready to go and the process for checking in and out has always been very easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Had to wait some time for truck pick up on return
(October 29, 2014) They were busy on return back from airport. Some cars had dead batteries, and I had to wait 10 minutes for them to get my truck. Understandable. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As always, excellent, prompt, affordable parking
(October 28, 2014) I will continue to use Extra Car Parking for all of my airport parking needs. They are courteous, easy to make a reservation, reasonably priced, prompt, and good customer service. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 18, 2014) Good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always timely and efficient
(October 17, 2014) Helpful staff and good rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place, safe and convenient
(October 15, 2014) Loved the price, loved the quick and efficient service, have used your service several times and it is a place I will use as long as I travel!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(October 14, 2014) I've used Extra Car many times and they just keep getting better and better! Efficient courteous service at the desk and the shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. Thank you for providing great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car experience
(October 13, 2014) Our check-out could have been better. We called from the airport upon our return but our vehicle was not pulled until after we were back on the lot, so we had to stand and wait for one of the lot attendants to go and pull our vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car SEATAC parking
(October 2, 2014) Great lot - too bad it has been discovered!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Car Check-in was delayed and backed up on to the street
(September 17, 2014) I love Extra Car but this was the first time that I had to wait on the street to get into the driveway to drop off my car. The office was understaffed and no one came out to the street to tell the line of cars what to do. I finally pulled forward and found a very narrow lane between parked cars to drive into so I could drop off my car. Pickup was fine but drop off was hectic and a little nerve wracking as I didn't want to be late for my flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best airport parking
(September 15, 2014) We have used Extra for years. Would not go anywhere else. They are always ready to take you to the airport and very quick to pick you up!! Car is always the same as we left it.Check in/check out is always fast also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you Extra Car!
(September 10, 2014) I parked with Extra Car based on outstanding online reviews. I was not disappointed! These folks are extremely courteous, with an exceptional focus on quality customer service. They even held the door open for me at the office when I returned to pick up my car. This is a great deal and I will definitely utilize your services again. Nice to find a place this close to SeaTac that I can rely on. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 10, 2014) When I arrived at Extra Car, a shuttle was leaving but after I finished checking in another shuttle was waiting for me. When I arrived at the airport my bag was handed to me and was given directions to go up the elevator and across the pedway and up to ticketing. On my return I called for a shuttle and it was waiting for us before we arrived at the pickup location. On return to Extra Car, my car was waiting for us and ready to go once I picked up my keys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car Pareking Service
(September 10, 2014) I like the quality & timeliness of shuttle bus, quick check-in/out process, professionalism and niceness of staff members!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy, easy, easy
(September 7, 2014) It was really convenient to leave our car at Extra Car during our latest trip. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant, we were in and out quickly, and it saved money over paying for shuttle or taxi for two of us.8CW
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(September 5, 2014) I have used Extra Car twice now. They are efficient, friendly, courteous, clean and very reasonably priced. I will continue to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seatac car parkinh
(August 17, 2014) Consistantly reliable. Quick to pick up and drop off. Staff always courteous. Vans always clean. Drivers always helping with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Needed more Vans working at peak times.
(August 14, 2014) The employees/ service has always been great here. The downside is that when we were ready to be picked up, by the time the shuttle got to us at island 3 it was too full for us. So we had to shlep our stuff past everyone to island 2- Shuttle still too full!! So we went all the way down to island 1 and got lucky to get on that one. We ended up having 3 shuttles pass us, and another gal said she had waited for 5! I know that they know when your plane is arriving and perhaps could gear up for more traffic at those times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always great service!
(August 13, 2014) Extra car is my go to parking. Its quick ad convenient. Sometimes the wait after getting off the plane to get picked up can be 10-15min, but not too often. Usually it's within 5 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(August 8, 2014) wonderful place to leave ypur car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendly Service at a good price
(August 6, 2014) I am a frequent user of Extra car for both business and leisure travel. They always offer a good price but the kicker is the friendliness of the staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Place for Sea-Tac parking
(August 5, 2014) Convenient, close and friendly place to park for cheap. Excellent staff. Courteous and good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I never go anywhere else.
(August 5, 2014) We've been Xtra Car for several years. Convenient, fast and the price is right. Also very close to the AP. People there are friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extra car
(August 4, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service - Good Price
(August 2, 2014) Everything worked smoothly and faultlessly from car drop off, to airport drop off to airport pickup and car pickup. Although only a very few minutes elapsed from the pickup call request to arrival at Extra Car, my car was ready and waiting for me. It's hard to imagine what else they could have done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seattle Airport Parking
(July 29, 2014) FANTASTIC AIROPRT PARKING Very well organized - on track and aware of who I am and my car….system works like clockworks with little delay very much appreciate the polite but cut to the chase service…..Two flights recently that required airport parking…..both times very happy with Extra Car….why go anywhere else. Keep up the good works. Tom
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No 5 star rating this time!
(July 29, 2014) As per usual I am quite pleased with Extra Car with one exception. We had a "Grumpy Gus" for our driver when we arrived at SeaTac Sunday night. I have never encountered that kind of treatment at Extra Car and was a bit surprised to have that experience this time. One of my passengers was a lady with physical limitations and he dropped us at island one which gave us a pretty long walk to U.S. Airways when he could have taken us to island two which would have put us closer. Will still come back as I usually have WONDERFUL service. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5stars
(July 29, 2014) They always do a great job of ensuring that our car is well taken care of. When calling from the airport on the return flight they are prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value Great people
(July 28, 2014) My trip starts and ends with a great experience at EXTRA CAR. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience - easy drop off & pick up.
(July 21, 2014) Easy to drop off, used courtesy phone @ SeaTac for fast shuttle pick up. Car was ready to go when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(July 20, 2014) Always had a good experience here. Havent tried a lot of other parking places in Seatac however.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service at Extra Car
(July 20, 2014) This is our fifth time parking our vehicle at Extra Car and once again they had outstanding service. This is the only place we leave our car now.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
High recommendation
(July 19, 2014) Very pleased! Staff very efficient. Local papers available and restroom very clean. I definitely recommend Extra Car Parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great 1st time experience
(July 18, 2014) Fast, efficient, and very affordable. Location is much closer to airport than most lots too
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
secure company
(July 16, 2014) Extra Car is helpful, polite, professional and convenient. I've used other services recently and didn't feel safe as the only customer late at night. I always feel safe using Extra car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 9, 2014) You guys are the best, you are the bomb. You are affordable and efficient and I will continue to park with you. Superior service always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will use again...
(July 8, 2014) Well worth what I spent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(July 5, 2014) one of the best parking lot services. TK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience with Extra Car
(July 5, 2014) We were completely satisfied with extra car. The whole staff was very polite and treated us with lots of respect and kindness on our late arrival to SeaTac.Very convenient location and we received very PROMPT attention .We are using you as our number one choice soo please spread the word.. We definitely will! Thanks for the experience....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Vacation
(July 1, 2014) This is the 2nd time I have parked at Extra Car and it's been great! No complaints, shuttles have been timely and my car is right out front and ready for me to hop into too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always park at Extra Car
(July 1, 2014) I have been parking my car at Extra Car for years and will not park anywhere else. There is almost always a shuttle waiting to go to the airport and if not, the wait is just minutes. And coming back, I have never waited more then 5 minutes before the shuttle is pulling up. My car has never been broken in to or any other issues while left there. Love Extra Car and the great customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet Parking
(June 26, 2014) Delivered as promised. Dropped off the car and a shuttle was ready to whisk me to the airport. The shuttle picked me up within 10 minutes and the car was waiting for me at the lot. Never have been disappointed with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 25, 2014) Quick, efficient, courteous and inexpensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice Job
(June 22, 2014) Service with a smile. Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(June 17, 2014) We just dropped of the car and picked it up and it was right there waiting - no problem. I'll use 'em again. --Colin
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
As always, great service
(June 15, 2014) I always park with Extra Car. They've been great since the first time I parked with them, offered consistent good service for low rates. I can't really compare them with the others, because they are the only ones I use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job!
(June 14, 2014) No problems. The shuttle was ready and took me quickly to the airport. When I returned, my car was ready and waiting outside the office. Very pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(June 11, 2014) We've used Extra Car many times -- service is consistently excellent and quick
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
extra service
(June 10, 2014) Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
??
(June 9, 2014) I park at Extra many times each year. Staff there are quick and polite and I have never been disappointed. However, after my recent trip when my car was parked at Extra I was suprised that my driver and passenger seats were in very different positions than I would ever have them and my mirror was way off. It was curious but I was not too concerned about it as car have have needed to be moved during my absense. The concern came when I turned on the radio and all of my preprogrammed stations were changed which indicated to me that the vehicle may have been driven more than a few blocks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
QUALITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE...CONSISTENTLY!
(May 30, 2014) I have waited to review Extra Car parking until I used their services a few times to give a more accurate review. Having done so I can honestly say it is one of the most well priced, courteous, and no nonsense parking facilities around the airport! I haven't had to wait to check in or out, the price has is consistently fair and my car is always well taken care of. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for pick up at the airport itself. Note that I have parked at other facilities-some well branded-and at the end of that experience have had Parker's Remorse! Not so at Extra Car Parking. If you have ever felt like you were paying for the facility rather than the parking spot within it, give Extra Car a try.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service, great price!
(May 28, 2014) I tell everyone about Extra Car. It is so convenient, good price and the service is EXCELLENT!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(May 27, 2014) This was so far the parking place i have ever used, you serices was superb and excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
flawless service
(May 20, 2014) We had a perfectly executed arrangement with extra car. They were pleasant and efficient. No lost car at the end of our trip and we were on our way home quickly at the end of the trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love Extra Car!!!
(May 15, 2014) Every time I fly I use Extra Car. I have never been let down by the service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Parking
(May 14, 2014) It was easy to find, convenient location and wait time to be dropped-off or picked-up was minimal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Randy And Nancy Floyd
(May 7, 2014) Sign-in and transport to airport was great. Pick-up took over 45 minutes. There were 2 vans that passed us and we full before we got on one. Seems on Island 3 Rear by the time the vans get there, they are already full which we don't know about. Other than that, service was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(April 28, 2014) We've been using Extra Car for the last few years, and never had any issues. Great daily rate, friendly & quick service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Airport Parking
(April 23, 2014) My recent experience with Extra Car was superb. The wait time was short. On way back, when I arrived at the parking lot, my car was already pulled out up front for me to drive home. The process is simple and rate is really low. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love these guys!
(April 15, 2014) I have parked here many, many times! The shuttle is always waiting for me when I arrive at the lot. Upon returning from my travels, I usually wait 5 or 6 minutes, or less, at the courtesy island. And then my car is out front for me back at the lot. The Extra Car staff is always friendly and courteous. No worries here!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and easy...
(April 11, 2014) I have been used Extra Car 4 times in the last two months. Each time they were quick and efficient. The wait times were minimal and each time I returned from my trip my car was waiting for me. I will use them again...
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Great Place To Park!
(March 22, 2014) Excellent service when you arrive and avery short wait when you return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Great Service
(March 21, 2014) We have been using Extra Car specifically for quite a few years and always find them courteous and dependable. Their drivers are quick, helpful, and their shuttles run regularly. With some places you wait forever or there are delays leaving the lot until the shuttle is full. With Extra Car I pull in, they grab bags into the shuttle and we're off. When we call for pickup our car is waiting out front and their office staff handles things quickly and efficiently. Great service, great employee attitudes!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(March 20, 2014) This company does great every time I use them. Costs are very good and never had a problem. Sometimes they're not the fastest, but I wouldn't want to increase the price just to get service a few minutes faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast service
(March 12, 2014) I often use Extra car. On the way back from the airport, I have never waited more than 10 minutes. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 11, 2014) Extra Car is a really great parking lot for travel. They have reasonable rates, they pick you up and drop you off right at the lot and your car is ready and waiting for you. It's a secure lot so you can feel safe leaving your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent parking @ great rates
(March 11, 2014) This parking lot has never disappointed us yet. Very quick shuttle service, very good rates, check in and out is very quick. Car is always as we left it. Thank you Extra Car, we will continue to use you. We have referred many of our friends and they only use Extra Car now also!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(March 4, 2014) Extra Car provided quick, courteous service - as usual!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wonderful!
(February 26, 2014) Will keep going back. Super easy and quick! Shuttle time to get back can sometimes take 5-10 min.. but not often. Never have had a problem with my vehicle from sitting in their lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(February 25, 2014) Very professional. No problems at all. Was easy to contact and the service was exceptional. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always excellent!
(February 25, 2014) We use extra car every trip. We never consider any other company. They never leave you waiting, they are friendly and the car is always waiting for you when you arrive back. They have good rates as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(February 22, 2014) Reliable and consistent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Extra Car Sea Tac Airport
(February 21, 2014) I use Extra Car almost exclusively. I have always found them to be a 5 star rating in all catagories including competitive pricing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanks
(February 19, 2014) As usual, well done by Extra Car in every aspect.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Disney Land
(February 16, 2014) Shuttle was ready by the time I checked in and in the airport when we returned. Drivers moved a lot of luggage since we were traveling with a 3 year-old, including a stroller and a car seat.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
great and convenient
(February 14, 2014) overall great service and will definitely use Extra Car again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as always
(February 10, 2014) I try to use Extra Car whenever possible, they are my favorite. Always prompt, reliable, friendly and courteous. I have never waited over 10 minutes at the airport, and usually less than 5 minutes at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(February 9, 2014) Very pleased with my experience of parking at Extra Car. I had trouble staring the car the morning of my departure and was worried about it starting after being parked in the lot for a couple of weeks. I called Extra Car a couple of days before my return flight and asked them if they would 'test' start my car so I could feel comfortable that on my return arrival I wouldn't have to be dealing with a dead battery. They were complied with my request and called to confirm the car started.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extra Car is Great!
(February 7, 2014) I regularly use Extra Car and their level of consistently great service & value is hard to beat. Courteous staff and a seamless check in/pick up process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(February 5, 2014) Used Extra Car Park for the second time and would definitely use this service again. Fast and friendly counter and shuttle service for an affordable price. What more do you need?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always our first choice
(January 30, 2014) We've been using Extra Car since we moved to Seattle from Pennsylvania 6 years ago. We travel A LOT, at least twice a year cross country. They are ALWAYS on time with shuttles and super friendly. I wouldn't bother trying anywhere else even to save a few dollars (though Extra seems to be the cheapest anyway!)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
mr
(January 29, 2014) Excellent service. Only few minute waiting time at Extra Car office.Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(January 28, 2014) Great service -- Great price! Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Glowing!!
(January 28, 2014) As always, you are the VERY best!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Check in and out
(January 24, 2014) The check in and out processes were both quick and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
So Easy!
(January 23, 2014) My experience could not have been better. Would recommend them to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied with Extra Car
(January 22, 2014) I have used Extra Car many times and service has always been prompt and excellent - no complaints
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.