Search:

Extra Car Reviews

Extra Car
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA
(206) 248-3452


based on 3298 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1303 reviews
$11.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(December 8, 2016) Great service every.time. Courteous staff. Shuttle wait times are minimal. Reasonable price. You won't be. disappointed
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Just what I wanted
(December 5, 2016) Everything was exactly as advertised on AboutAirportParking. Cost was great, shuttle was clean, site is close to the airport. I will use Extra Car again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Usually great but...
(December 4, 2016) I have parked here many times over many years and have always had a great experience. Until last week. The shuttle driver was sub par. He was unintelligible when asking a question but clearly cursed every time he had to use the brakes. And when he used the brakes he stomped them. Also he nearly hit my car which was parked halfway into the traffic lane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Longer Wait than normal
(December 3, 2016) Always enjoy using Extra Car for parking while gone--I did have to wait almost 30 minutes for the Shuttle at the Airport--this was unusual for them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will come back
(November 20, 2016) Extra car was fast, courteous and no hassle. Affordable too. We will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great as always
(November 17, 2016) We have used Extra Car for several years and have always had good experiences with them. Great people, nice facility, nice vans. Definitely recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WAIT TIME
(November 9, 2016) WAITED FOR OVER 15 MINUTES TO GET CAR BROUGHT UP
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always excellent
(November 8, 2016) Always excellent... I have been a long time customer. Have not been disappointed.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best ever
(November 6, 2016) Love ExtraCar best ever check in quick as heck, friendly, shuttle drivers are always pleasant and quick. Love them!!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good value - reliable and relatively quick service
(November 3, 2016) ExtraCar continues to provide inexpensive parking if booked through AboutAirportParking.com and is convenient to use. Their location on Highway 99 is easy to find, and their shuttle service is pretty good - especially on the outbound leg of your trip to the airport to catch your plane. They are now my preferred parking provider at SeaTac
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent experience
(November 1, 2016) Best parking experience we've ever had at SeaTac. No waiting and excellent staff. We will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great fast and friendly service.
(October 28, 2016) Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Love the service
(October 28, 2016) I always use this service for the past 5 years, their waiting time is short, rate is very compatable, and even do valet parking. I would recommend to all my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(October 27, 2016) As always--parking at Extra Car is great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(October 19, 2016) So happy I discovered Extra Car! Very nice people, great service! I waited less than 5 min to go to the airport and about 20 min to be picked up from the airport. But it was the day the storms came in so I anticipated extra wait time. My return driver was very friendly and humorous. I highly recommend them and will use them again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
We don't understand what review title means.
(October 15, 2016) Very convenient, reasonably priced & friendly customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(October 15, 2016) I could not be happier with the staff, promptness, and the shuttle. They are the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Nice
(October 14, 2016) The only thing that I can say that is not the best is, :"the lot is not the biggest but its manageable". Rates are good, in and out fast. Airport pickup is a little slow but I think it would be with any parking attendant that you would use. Its the airports fault.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All in all, it was OK.
(October 13, 2016) I couldn't give it 5 stars, only because it just isn't as convenient as some other parking areas around this airport. Is it a great price? Yes. Were they fast? Yes. Were they courteous? I guess about as much as you can be that early in the morning (maybe no coffee?). What it came down to was not being able to park my own car. When you arrive, there is an area you pull up to and then go in to a small building where you give them your info, keys, and payment. I am glad that one of their employees was walking out because I was about to go find a parking space when he was motioning to me (politely) to stop and pull up to the area he was pointing where he then told me to leave the keys inside and they would park it for me. This is why the 4 stars... for me anyway. I don't like to let others drive my car let alone park it in a pretty crowded parking area and then have to leave my keys with them. I guess I am just not a trusting person... especially when I had several things in my car (I hadn't cleaned it out). I thought about giving 3 stars, but they got me to the airport so fast and picked me up pretty quickly when I got back (only had to wait 7 minutes) it deserved at least 4 stars. The other thing that you have to remember is if you get back to the lot before you had planned (hours before anyway), you need to call them at least two hours in advance so they can have your car ready. I was able to catch an earlier flight back and missed that memo. Did they have trouble getting my car? No. But the lady at the desk told me that sometimes they have to dig out a car if they are not informed of an early arrival and it could take time. Mine was fortunately in a spot where it wasn't being blocked (they park the cars tight!). The last thing I didn't like was having to pay at the beginning (when you park your car that is... you are paying them based on the times that you give them - departure/arrival). However, I arrived 4 hours before the time I gave them (remember, I caught an earlier flight), and no refund was given. Maybe they do their prices differently... maybe it would have been the same price because I was in a certain window? Not sure. But I didn't ask, so I could be to blame there. In any case, if you do park at Extra Car and you may arrive hours early or days, ask them how they manage that. So, in conclusion (as this is my ending statement), if you don't mind someone parking your car and leaving your keys at a parking service, this place is for you as they are fast, efficient, and have what appeared to be courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
One More Reason to Love Extra Car
(October 10, 2016) After years of parking at Extra Car, I finally goofed on the dates of my recent reservation. We showed up, I handed over the reservation sheet with its dates that had come and gone...but did this faze the desk clerk? Nope. She honored the price, adjusted the dates, and we were on our way. Love this place!!! Nothing else compares, and I've tried a lot of different lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will use again
(September 27, 2016) Very happy with Extra Car for airport parking. Close location to airport. Check in and check out was a breeze, staff was courteous, van to/from airport was timely, and the rate was very good. I will use E.C. in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra car
(September 24, 2016) Excellent service. We have used them twice and will keep going back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great people!
(September 22, 2016) We arrived late in the evening and it took 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive, but all the staff were super professional and friendly. On leaving our vehicle everything went perfect. Thanks for great service and being helpful, nice staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(September 19, 2016) One of your newer drivers is very pleasant and a hard worker!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at extra car was good. Will use again
(September 19, 2016) Very good place to park, safe and clean. Staff was very helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car is extra satisfying
(September 15, 2016) Extra Car is so efficient! The easy start and end to my trip allowed me stress free travel. I particularly like being able to call and talk to an employee on my return so that I am certain I'm being picked up and my car is waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(September 8, 2016) We were a little worried that something might have been wrong with the service because we got such a cheap daily rate ($6) from some website but no, nothing was to worry about - the shuttle service was quick and the valet service of the car was beyond expectations. We could not have asked for anything more. Great job Extra Car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Dependable
(September 6, 2016) Extra Car is always dependable - shuttles are usually available within 5 minutes, drivers are always friendly and helpful and the parking lot office is quick and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(September 5, 2016) Everthing went like clock work thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
extra car review
(August 31, 2016) We always use extra car whenever we fly and have always been satisfied with their service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(August 30, 2016) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park.
(August 29, 2016) I come here all the time, never have a problem, and the staff is very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
extra car - Seattle
(August 28, 2016) comfortable stay. would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy face
(August 28, 2016) Everything was wonderful. We will for sure use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Positive
(August 24, 2016) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Very good and prompt! Was the staff courteous? Very courteous and helpful! Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? Appeared to be. How was the check in/out process? Fine, quick. Was your car the way you left it? Driver seat and side mirror positions were changed quite a bit, which was frustrating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
R
(August 15, 2016) Excellent service--as always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time Experience
(August 10, 2016) This was our first time using Extra Car Parking. It was highly recommended to us and we were very pleased. The employees were very pleasant and professional. The shuttle was prompt and the driver very courteous. We will happily use this facility again in the future. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent customer service from driver.
(August 6, 2016) Excellent!!! Driver, the oriental man, was an excellent driver an caring person to all his passengers. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(July 27, 2016) Service was fast and efficient, with friendly and helpful staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car is a Great Value!
(July 21, 2016) I have parked in many lots around SeaTac airport over the years and Extra Car was by far the best value! Everything went very smoothly, pick up time was minimal and staff was helpful. Extra Car is my new favorite place to park!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(July 16, 2016) This is the second time we used Extra and we are satisfied. We used a different shuttle service (W) on our previous trip. I was so UPSET with service W when we had to wait for shuttle after shuttle to get back to our car - every shuttle was too full to pick us up as we waited at the area we were instructed to do so and watched the shuttle driver pick up people at varies curb locations. VERY UPSET. However, we have to not had this experience with Extra. Drivers are courteous as well as the staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very professional
(July 14, 2016) I've used Extra Car 3 times this year & each time was painless & quick. Check in was a snap, the drivers very professional & helpful & when I returned I didn't have to wait long for the shuttle plus my car was waiting near the door. Best price around as well. I'll use them every time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(July 13, 2016) I would not park anywhere else!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Service!
(July 11, 2016) I've been parking at Extra Car for over a year for both business and personal trips.The staff is friendly and courteous. My car is always waiting for me upon my arrival at the lot. I once had to park at another lot because Extra Car was full. Horrible service. I said never again would I park anywhere else. Extra Car is the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(July 8, 2016) Easy dropoff and shuttle was going by as I phoned in our arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Terrific
(July 5, 2016) You guys are the absolute best. I ALWAYS use you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Was everything I expected.
(July 1, 2016) I am happy with my car's stay at the lot. The shuttle was very convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick pick up
(June 30, 2016) Thanks for a quick services. I will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very pleased
(June 26, 2016) very pleased. everything ran very smoothly from the check in to the shuttle to having the car ready. thank you for your great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(June 18, 2016) I will definitely be using this service again. Very efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good, but with issues.
(June 17, 2016) Extra Car is conveniently located near the rental car center by the airport. Their uncovered lot is frequently full. What they don't tell you is that they have another lot 3 miles away and often they drive your car there for longer stays. My biggest concern is that they don't tell you this. We know nothing about the remote lot such as location, security, etc. On top of that, almost every time I park at Extra Car, the attendants move my car seats, reposition the mirrors, and change the radio station. They do not return these items to the original positions! I know this seems trivial, but many drivers set their seats and mirrors for optimal driving position, comfort and safety. It seems the lease the attendants can do is attempt to put things back where they were when you dropped off, right? And then there's the wait time for the shuttle. I've waited as long as 20 minutes after I call for the shuttle to arrive. It's depressing when you see the other car park company vans driving by (sometimes several from the same company) and you are still waiting. Pricing at Extra Car ranges from a low of $5.99/day to as high as $11.99/day. Don't forget the taxes and fees as these can add almost 20% to 30% above the advertised rates! Occasionally there are online discounts and if you book early enough, you can get a low rate. I may be willing to pay a slightly higher rate just to know that my car isn't going to get moved and the likelihood of a shuttle arriving within 5 to 10 minutes is almost certain. Extra Car, let's get better, okay?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review for Extra Car
(June 14, 2016) Very efficient system of greeting clients, parking the car, retrieving the car after my trip and having it waiting for me at their door! They handle multiple customers with efficiency, staffing accordingly, and I have never waited in line for getting checked in or out. I love this place - it is my 'go-to' place for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(June 9, 2016) Service at reservation desk and with shuttle service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and reasonable
(May 31, 2016) I've use Extra Car many times and have always been happy. Shuttle wait seems long at times, but it usually is less than 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(May 30, 2016) Have used Extra Car numerous times in last three months--will continue to use--very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service!
(May 21, 2016) Extra car had a shuttle ready to go when I dropped my car off at 5am. My wait time on the return was less than 10 minutes. All in all a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(May 18, 2016) I've been using Extra Car for over five years, and have recommended them to others. Service is always dependable and usually quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
The wait to be picked up from Airport
(May 17, 2016) I think a 3.5 is better than a 3. The driver was friendly and nice but we had to call multiple times and had waited from 10:54pm until 11:20pm. The person on the phone when called wasn't very friendly and I didn't feel he wanted to even talk which was frustrating. However our car was in great shape and waiting, and the driver who picked us up was very nice. Our trip to the Airport was great, not a problem at all. Thank you and sorry if I offend anyone. Thank you for taking care of us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price, safe parking
(May 16, 2016) I love parking at Extra Car, because the cost is less than a third of what I would pay to park my car at the airport. And I know that my car is safe at Extra Car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(May 4, 2016) These folks had wonderful customer service. My car was ready to go on my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never any issues.
(May 2, 2016) We have parked here over a dozen times and our experience has always been great......never any issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
the service is improved
(April 22, 2016) I noticed the improvement with its service. Wait time was shorter and the driver was more informative. Check in/out were faster. I will use Extra Car again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good experience
(April 18, 2016) It's convenient. Recommend it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 Star Experience
(April 10, 2016) Our experience was great! Easy access, dropped off the car key, loaded into the shuttle which was waiting at the lot. We were at the airport in less than 5 minutes. Upon our return the shuttle was there at the pickup point. Our car was waiting for us when we arrived at the lot. We have them our valet ticket, were handed our car key and we were on our way home. It took longer to deboard the plane and pick up our luggage than it did to pick up our car. We will definitely use Extra Car again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(April 9, 2016) our reservation was perfect. the car was ready for our trip home. great shuttle driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 Star Parking
(April 6, 2016) The shuttle driver was very helpful, courteous and professional. The staff at the parking lot very efficient. I like this parking because I feel like a friend not like a customer. I park there frequently and intend to continue using the Extra Car parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never any issues
(March 29, 2016) Only place I leave my car. Always consistent and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seatac Extra Car Parking
(March 23, 2016) Great place to park. After my third parking there the employees remembered my name. It is very reasonably priced and very close to the airport. I have never waited for the shuttle for more than 5 minutes. Very professional stuff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and easy
(March 18, 2016) Great experience once again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(March 13, 2016) Everything went very well at our most recent stay with Extra Car. Their shuttle is always timely and the drivers friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(March 12, 2016) Great service. Quick and easy access. Best place to park your car when flying out of SeaTac Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(February 22, 2016) Great customer service; minimal waiting (about 10 minutes). The drivers of the shuttle were very nice and polite. The counter staff on departure day were very friendly; not so much on my return to pick up the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very good but...
(February 19, 2016) I would give them five stars but we have an ongoing problem with them changing the temperature settings in our car. We've been parking with them for quite some time and have no idea why they continue to do this. They also often put on the emergency break and we don't even realize it's on until we've been driving awhile. We've discussed this with them in the past. It's better but it still happens regularly. So we're driving while our car is fogging up and we're trying to fix temp settings on the craziness of I5.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and Easy
(February 19, 2016) Family and I pulled into the lot, attendant was waiting and helped us unload baggage, family went to shuttle, I went and paid - all in all, we were at the airport maybe five minutes later. Piece of cake - will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.
(February 16, 2016) Extra Car is very convienent plus great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was very good
(February 11, 2016) it was fast and the srvice was very good I would tell anyone how great and easy it is
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very efficient
(February 9, 2016) Quick check-in and check out. Worth the money spent. Will be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car
(February 8, 2016) Good experience, good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and easy!
(January 30, 2016) I come here all the time. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will always return to Extra Car
(January 28, 2016) I've been using Extra Car airport parking for several years now, and I have never been disappointed in the service. One time I tried a different lot, and they were not anywhere near as prompt and friendly. It's a great value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park at Sea-Tac
(January 28, 2016) This is the best place to Park. The Service is great and the wait time is short. The staff is friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(January 21, 2016) 0430 AM RIGHT TO THE AIRPORT, NO WAITING. MY CAR WAS READY AND WAITING WHEN I GOT BACK 8 DAYS LATER. THESE GUYS DO IT RIGHT. GOOD RATES, GOOD SERVICE AND POLITE TOO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistent, consistent, consistent
(January 19, 2016) Always excellent customer service and extremely efficient. Only place I park.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best parking around SeaTac in my opinion
(January 17, 2016) Extra Car has been the most courteous, timely and though parking folks I have dealt with in my 20+ years flying out of SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best
(January 15, 2016) We are so glad to have discovered extra car. They have made the beginning and end of our trips painless. Our car is always ready when we return. The staff is polite and caring. We will continue to use extra car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love this place!
(January 12, 2016) I waited too long to book ny reservation during the holidays and boy did I miss Extra Car. You don't know what you're missing until you don't have it. Love the drivers too. Would give more than 5 stars if that was an option!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Parking in all of SeaTac area!
(January 11, 2016) and nicest, easiest to work with of all the cities we travel through. all staff always polite, professional, informative, helpful…. just the best, every time. and we travel a LOT last few years!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(January 7, 2016) Satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 5, 2016) Extra Car service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to leave your car
(January 5, 2016) Good service, quick turn around, car ready and waiting, and the lot is only a few minutes from the airport. All in all, positive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(December 30, 2015) friendly,courteous and great value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and easy
(December 22, 2015) We've used them a lot. They are good at what they do.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a good experience!
(December 16, 2015) Have used Extra Car for years and have always had a good experience. However, I am only able to give 4-stars this time because unlike previous times, we had to wait approx. 10-minutes to get our car once we arrived. For the record, this has not been the norm but we did experience this time around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Consistent
(December 16, 2015) I always use Extra Car. I think they are well priced, very professional and consistent. And very close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(December 15, 2015) what a great experience!!!very efficient and courteous,would recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value at SeaTac
(December 13, 2015) Great rates, fast service - we were so happy with the service that we're booked again for later this week!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Usually a reliable parking location
(December 10, 2015) Service at this location is usually excellent in all areas. Our most recent experience was for the most part excellent however the pasenger window must have been rolled down by an employee because the seat was completely saturated causing the airbag sensor to not be functional. It took 2 days for the warning light to go off. I'm curious about how so much water got in the car. I'm certain the window was rolled up when we left the car and it was rolled up when we picked the car up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
effecient
(December 10, 2015) efficient, the shuttle driver is courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service as always
(December 9, 2015) Everything went smoothly. I always park here and would recommend them to all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car Seattle 5 stars
(December 9, 2015) I've used them many times. Their service is consistently first rate.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.