Search:

Extra Car Reviews

Extra Car
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA
(206) 248-3452


based on 3154 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1159 reviews
$10.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(June 17, 2015) Perfect, as always. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(June 14, 2015) Extra Car is quick, efficient and friendly. Their drivers are very professional and helpful and the shuttles are quick and on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Extra Car Parking Lot Stay From 05.062015 to 08.06.2015
(June 10, 2015) Convenient location close to the airport. Friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Very short waiting for the shuttles. I highly recommend the place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(May 20, 2015) Good service, but a little bit of wait upon arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(May 10, 2015) Shuttle service was fast. The employees were courteous.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best care of my new car
(May 9, 2015) This is a good place to store your vehicle its secure and both of my new vehicles 2 separate occasion we just the way I left them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome!
(April 30, 2015) I have parked with extra car for several years now and have never had a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(April 27, 2015) Always use Extra Car. Prompt, courteous, affordable and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(April 15, 2015) This company offers great service. I always feel safe using Extra Car no matter what time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great as always!
(April 2, 2015) Extra Car is a great shuttle service. I dropped off my car a little late and the shuttle waited for me. I came back with my daughter, 4 huge duffle bags and 2 carryons and the driver was great. He even helped us put the duffle bags in my care. This is the best shuttle service at Seat-Tac!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT SERVICE
(March 31, 2015) Price was fair. Service was great. Will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 28, 2015) Great service! Thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(March 17, 2015) Great service! The staff was friendly. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service every time!
(March 17, 2015) We have used Extra Car 3 times in the past 2 years, and each time we experienced exceptional service. We have arrived and departed in the early hours, middle of the day, and late at night, and it doesn't matter how slow or busy the time of day is, we have been helped by happy and polite staff. Will definitely use them in the future. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great as usual
(March 15, 2015) I always park with Extra Car when traveling from SeaTac and, as usual, great service and price when parking with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Srvice
(March 14, 2015) I have used this service twice now and they have not dis-appointed. Check-in and check-out without a hitch. Car is waiting for you upon your return. Shuttle has short wait times. I would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nice
(March 1, 2015) easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience all around. Parking seemed secure and safe.
(February 27, 2015) Check-in and check-out very efficient and staff was courteous. My vehicle was up front and ready when I arrived on the shuttle. Would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Long wait time for pickup
(February 19, 2015) I always use Extra Car. Drop off and shuttle to airport were very prompt and smooth, as usual. Wait time for pickup on return was considerably longer than usual, at least 20 maybe as long as 30 minutes. Car was ready when we got to the lot and checkout was only seconds. I will not hesitate to use Extra Car in the future. Rate is next to lowest, and service is equal to the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(February 13, 2015) Easy and efficient -will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied customer
(February 9, 2015) Pricing was good. Shuttle was quick. Overall a very cost effective and efficient place to park my car. I would use and recommend Extra Car again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service, great price.
(February 8, 2015) Very efficient and courteous service at a great price. We look forward to using this service again. Very handy to get to I-5 North or South bound (via 405) when you leave the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Place to Park
(February 7, 2015) The service is great and the price is right. The shuttle service is readily available with little or no waiting. The driver is courteous and helpful with the luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!!
(February 4, 2015) Service was excellent & shuttle wait was not very long... Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a good choice
(January 25, 2015) Close to the airport and great people. Very quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good First Time Experience
(January 23, 2015) I have been using another parking service, but did not like recent policy and cost changes. My first experience with Extra Car was without problems and the cost was quite competitive. I will go there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Well done
(January 19, 2015) 3rd time using Extra Car. They are easy to find, very close to the airport and quick to get you to and from. Booking through 'About Airport Parking" seems to be the best bet. Service was succinct, car was in good shape,and ready for use when we got back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
extra car
(January 17, 2015) This was the first time we used Extra Car. Friendly staff, quick check in and out, convenient location to the airport. We will use them again the next time we need parking at the airport
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(January 15, 2015) Good service, we arrived early and it took about a half hour for the driver to retrieve our vehicle, but other than that, the price was right and the staff were nice. Very clean rest room!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On Target
(January 15, 2015) Dropping off the car and picking up went flawlessly. Staff is always courteous and will to help. I misplaced my claim ticket. Not a problem. A government issued ID was used to identify me and off I went home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best parking service
(January 12, 2015) The people who work here are very friendly and responsive. We have used Extra Car several times and at different times of day. Every time has been a pleasure and low stress on getting our car. We will continue to use Extra Car service. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Not the usual good service
(January 12, 2015) I have parked at Extra Car many times with no problems. However, this time was different. My flight arrived at SeaTac and after collecting my suitcase, I went to the shuttle area and called Extra Car. The young lady who answered said, "Can you hold for a brief moment?". I was on hold for a full 3 minutes, standing in the cold. When she came back on I gave her my ticket number and she said the van would be right there. Then it took 13 minutes for the van to arrive. Upon arrival at the lot, my car was nowhere to be seen, but there were 2 of the lot guys who retrieve the cars sitting in the office. I was told that it would be a few minutes before they could get my car. Then one of the lot guys finally went looking for my car. So, from the time I called to the time I got in my car was 30 minutes. Terrible customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The best parking
(January 12, 2015) Excellent parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best lot yet for price and will use again!
(January 6, 2015) I have used multiple lots over the years through this wonderful website - obviously usually pick the cheapest. For the money, they were so great and everyone was friendly and efficient. Car was warming up and on when we got there and I felt so comfortable. Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Price is Right!!
(December 26, 2014) Other than major difficulty getting to the SEATAC area due to multiple crashes on the two freeways, we made our flight and felt confident our car would be ready and waiting when we returned. And it was. We have used Extra Car for multiple years and can recommend it to anyone. The Price is Right!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Yeah, Baby!
(December 23, 2014) We don't use any other vendor. Good location, great staff and the price is right. Of course we know that one must reserve in advance and we always do. Happy Holidays to everyone @ Extra Car. You're the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reliable and great service
(December 19, 2014) This was my first time with Extra Car Service. They were very reliable and their service was fast and my car was ready for me when I got there. I would highly recommend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Greatest
(December 19, 2014) I have been parking at Extra Car Rental for a number of years and they are the best. Everyone is always helpful and go above and beyond for their customers. They should get a 10 star rating!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best deal in town
(December 19, 2014) I have used Extra Car a few times and their service has always been excellent along with their pricing. Since I've discovered and used them I will not use any other airport parking facility unless forced to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our 2nd time
(December 16, 2014) Everything went very well the 1st time and the 2nd time. Will do again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love it
(December 16, 2014) Always get good service at Extra Car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always the best everytime.
(December 15, 2014) I always park here. No surprises everyone is so kind and and professional. Dec.13 2014 at 9:30 a young man who brought me my car was so helpful and make sure I was fine before leaving me. I had a dog and little to before I could leave. Concerned he thanked me. I only wished I had asked his name and left him a much deserved tip. Thank you young person!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The BEST Airport Parking!
(December 10, 2014) I have been parking at Extra Car Seattle for over 10 years and ALWAYS get the BEST service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to park
(December 9, 2014) Always polite and good. The shuttle does seem to not come around as often as others but the value for your parking is worth it. Very responsive with a phone call.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Really good experience
(December 8, 2014) Overall it was a very good experience. The wait for the shuttle at the airport was very quick; the wait for the shuttle from the parking lot was a bit longer (~15 minutes) but wasn't bad at all. My car was already pulled outside the building by the time the shuttle got to the lot. The entire operation was very efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service and price!
(December 7, 2014) Everything ran smoothly. Shuttles were readily available. Quick, friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(December 3, 2014) Driver was pleasant and very accommodating. Office staff was efficient. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A low cost cosmetic makeover would improve Extra Car's image
(November 27, 2014) We have used Extra Car for 10 years. The employees have always been courteous and friendly. The shuttle is adequate and comfortable. The facility could use a makeover. *Paint a fresh coat of soft white or tan color paint(replace all the grey) on the walls and front desk. *Replace carpet and waiting chairs, (add more waiting chairs) * Upgrade coffee area with tall narrow wall table with cabinet below (for storage) for the coffee and fixings. *Background elevator music and a wall mounted TV is good to have on for those who have to wait for a shuttle. *Wall artwork- i.e. a big picture of Seattle or SEAHAWKS memorabilia, 12TH man flag :) The bathroom is functional but a few user friendly changes would create a clean and eye appealing environment. *Replace existing door with a self closing hinge and add a door handle and still use a dead bolt lock (an added touch would be a lock that shows if the bathroom is vacant or occupied sign). *Adding automatic sensor light switch, air freshener, soap and towel dispensers help keep germs from spreading. *Upgrade light fixtures so it's not so dim. *Replace closet curtains with doors. *Paint the walls a soft white or a light tan color to freshen and brighten it up and add coat hooks and a small table if there is room. All of these cosmetic changes bring a sense of cleanliness and security to the patron and therefore it gives an overall trust in the company. These low cost home improvements will bring a fresh new edge that shows that Extra Car is not only friendly and reliable but it is also top notch when it comes to cleanliness and comfort and care with a sense of community pride. GO HAWKS! We look forward to future parking with Extra Car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good outfit
(November 25, 2014) I will definitely use Extra Car again. I dropped my car off at 4:20 a.m. and was immediately greeted by friendly, alert staff, who must have been working the night shift, and was taken to the airport without delay. My first impression was, "this is a good outfit." Upon return to SeaTac, I had to wait a few minutes, but not too long, as it was a very busy evening at the airport. Very satisfied customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(November 21, 2014) Always fast, friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
2nd Time
(November 20, 2014) This was the second time I used Extra Car parking. The results were the same as the first time. Easy to get in and out, on time to the airport, pick up was on time during my return, and my car was ready to load and go. Outstanding!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great people and service for reasonable price
(November 19, 2014) Great people & close facilities. Shuttles clean and efficient. Price is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always a good place to park
(November 19, 2014) This is the only place I park when I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our Experience at Extra
(November 19, 2014) The shuttles were right there when we needed them, both at the lot and at the airport. The people were very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently good service
(November 13, 2014) We have used Extra Car many times and are always pleased with their prompt, courteous and efficient service. Wait times are usually short and things go easily and smoothly. We will continue to park with Extra Car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT service
(November 6, 2014) As usual GREAT service and even faster than the previous fast time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our Favorite
(November 4, 2014) As we fly stand-by a lot and tend to be on very early flights, we love Extra Car because it is so close to the airport and to the freeway. When we are barely awake at 4a.m. things there seem to be clicking like clock work. Their prices are good and so far we've no complaints!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
My go to parking at Seatac
(November 4, 2014) Great price, good staff, timely pick up and drop off....I like the more than fair pricing, ease of access to SeaTac airport, and service. Only thing on my wish list would be less wait time for the shuttle pick up to take me back to my car upon my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
amazing everytime
(October 31, 2014) As we like to fly out of SeaTac anytime we fly in the US we love going to Extra Car for our parking. Fast friendly service and we have never had to wait yet when going to the airport, and the longest we have waited when we have come back was about 10 min. Lot is super clean, my vehicle was waiting for me ready to go and the process for checking in and out has always been very easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Had to wait some time for truck pick up on return
(October 29, 2014) They were busy on return back from airport. Some cars had dead batteries, and I had to wait 10 minutes for them to get my truck. Understandable. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As always, excellent, prompt, affordable parking
(October 28, 2014) I will continue to use Extra Car Parking for all of my airport parking needs. They are courteous, easy to make a reservation, reasonably priced, prompt, and good customer service. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(October 19, 2014) Good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always timely and efficient
(October 17, 2014) Helpful staff and good rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place, safe and convenient
(October 15, 2014) Loved the price, loved the quick and efficient service, have used your service several times and it is a place I will use as long as I travel!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(October 14, 2014) I've used Extra Car many times and they just keep getting better and better! Efficient courteous service at the desk and the shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. Thank you for providing great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car experience
(October 13, 2014) Our check-out could have been better. We called from the airport upon our return but our vehicle was not pulled until after we were back on the lot, so we had to stand and wait for one of the lot attendants to go and pull our vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car SEATAC parking
(October 2, 2014) Great lot - too bad it has been discovered!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Car Check-in was delayed and backed up on to the street
(September 17, 2014) I love Extra Car but this was the first time that I had to wait on the street to get into the driveway to drop off my car. The office was understaffed and no one came out to the street to tell the line of cars what to do. I finally pulled forward and found a very narrow lane between parked cars to drive into so I could drop off my car. Pickup was fine but drop off was hectic and a little nerve wracking as I didn't want to be late for my flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best airport parking
(September 15, 2014) We have used Extra for years. Would not go anywhere else. They are always ready to take you to the airport and very quick to pick you up!! Car is always the same as we left it.Check in/check out is always fast also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you Extra Car!
(September 10, 2014) I parked with Extra Car based on outstanding online reviews. I was not disappointed! These folks are extremely courteous, with an exceptional focus on quality customer service. They even held the door open for me at the office when I returned to pick up my car. This is a great deal and I will definitely utilize your services again. Nice to find a place this close to SeaTac that I can rely on. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(September 10, 2014) When I arrived at Extra Car, a shuttle was leaving but after I finished checking in another shuttle was waiting for me. When I arrived at the airport my bag was handed to me and was given directions to go up the elevator and across the pedway and up to ticketing. On my return I called for a shuttle and it was waiting for us before we arrived at the pickup location. On return to Extra Car, my car was waiting for us and ready to go once I picked up my keys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car Pareking Service
(September 10, 2014) I like the quality & timeliness of shuttle bus, quick check-in/out process, professionalism and niceness of staff members!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy, easy, easy
(September 7, 2014) It was really convenient to leave our car at Extra Car during our latest trip. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant, we were in and out quickly, and it saved money over paying for shuttle or taxi for two of us.8CW
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied
(September 5, 2014) I have used Extra Car twice now. They are efficient, friendly, courteous, clean and very reasonably priced. I will continue to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seatac car parkinh
(August 17, 2014) Consistantly reliable. Quick to pick up and drop off. Staff always courteous. Vans always clean. Drivers always helping with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Needed more Vans working at peak times.
(August 14, 2014) The employees/ service has always been great here. The downside is that when we were ready to be picked up, by the time the shuttle got to us at island 3 it was too full for us. So we had to shlep our stuff past everyone to island 2- Shuttle still too full!! So we went all the way down to island 1 and got lucky to get on that one. We ended up having 3 shuttles pass us, and another gal said she had waited for 5! I know that they know when your plane is arriving and perhaps could gear up for more traffic at those times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always great service!
(August 13, 2014) Extra car is my go to parking. Its quick ad convenient. Sometimes the wait after getting off the plane to get picked up can be 10-15min, but not too often. Usually it's within 5 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(August 8, 2014) wonderful place to leave ypur car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendly Service at a good price
(August 6, 2014) I am a frequent user of Extra car for both business and leisure travel. They always offer a good price but the kicker is the friendliness of the staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Place for Sea-Tac parking
(August 5, 2014) Convenient, close and friendly place to park for cheap. Excellent staff. Courteous and good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I never go anywhere else.
(August 5, 2014) We've been Xtra Car for several years. Convenient, fast and the price is right. Also very close to the AP. People there are friendly and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extra car
(August 4, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service - Good Price
(August 2, 2014) Everything worked smoothly and faultlessly from car drop off, to airport drop off to airport pickup and car pickup. Although only a very few minutes elapsed from the pickup call request to arrival at Extra Car, my car was ready and waiting for me. It's hard to imagine what else they could have done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seattle Airport Parking
(July 29, 2014) FANTASTIC AIROPRT PARKING Very well organized - on track and aware of who I am and my car….system works like clockworks with little delay very much appreciate the polite but cut to the chase service…..Two flights recently that required airport parking…..both times very happy with Extra Car….why go anywhere else. Keep up the good works. Tom
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No 5 star rating this time!
(July 29, 2014) As per usual I am quite pleased with Extra Car with one exception. We had a "Grumpy Gus" for our driver when we arrived at SeaTac Sunday night. I have never encountered that kind of treatment at Extra Car and was a bit surprised to have that experience this time. One of my passengers was a lady with physical limitations and he dropped us at island one which gave us a pretty long walk to U.S. Airways when he could have taken us to island two which would have put us closer. Will still come back as I usually have WONDERFUL service. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5stars
(July 29, 2014) They always do a great job of ensuring that our car is well taken care of. When calling from the airport on the return flight they are prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value Great people
(July 28, 2014) My trip starts and ends with a great experience at EXTRA CAR. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience - easy drop off & pick up.
(July 21, 2014) Easy to drop off, used courtesy phone @ SeaTac for fast shuttle pick up. Car was ready to go when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(July 20, 2014) Always had a good experience here. Havent tried a lot of other parking places in Seatac however.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service at Extra Car
(July 20, 2014) This is our fifth time parking our vehicle at Extra Car and once again they had outstanding service. This is the only place we leave our car now.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
High recommendation
(July 19, 2014) Very pleased! Staff very efficient. Local papers available and restroom very clean. I definitely recommend Extra Car Parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great 1st time experience
(July 18, 2014) Fast, efficient, and very affordable. Location is much closer to airport than most lots too
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
secure company
(July 16, 2014) Extra Car is helpful, polite, professional and convenient. I've used other services recently and didn't feel safe as the only customer late at night. I always feel safe using Extra car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 9, 2014) You guys are the best, you are the bomb. You are affordable and efficient and I will continue to park with you. Superior service always
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will use again...
(July 9, 2014) Well worth what I spent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(July 5, 2014) one of the best parking lot services. TK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience with Extra Car
(July 5, 2014) We were completely satisfied with extra car. The whole staff was very polite and treated us with lots of respect and kindness on our late arrival to SeaTac.Very convenient location and we received very PROMPT attention .We are using you as our number one choice soo please spread the word.. We definitely will! Thanks for the experience....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Vacation
(July 1, 2014) This is the 2nd time I have parked at Extra Car and it's been great! No complaints, shuttles have been timely and my car is right out front and ready for me to hop into too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always park at Extra Car
(July 1, 2014) I have been parking my car at Extra Car for years and will not park anywhere else. There is almost always a shuttle waiting to go to the airport and if not, the wait is just minutes. And coming back, I have never waited more then 5 minutes before the shuttle is pulling up. My car has never been broken in to or any other issues while left there. Love Extra Car and the great customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet Parking
(June 26, 2014) Delivered as promised. Dropped off the car and a shuttle was ready to whisk me to the airport. The shuttle picked me up within 10 minutes and the car was waiting for me at the lot. Never have been disappointed with the service.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.