Search:

Extra Car Reviews

Extra Car
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA
(206) 248-3452


based on 3217 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1221 reviews
$10.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car
(February 8, 2016) Good experience, good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(January 21, 2016) 0430 AM RIGHT TO THE AIRPORT, NO WAITING. MY CAR WAS READY AND WAITING WHEN I GOT BACK 8 DAYS LATER. THESE GUYS DO IT RIGHT. GOOD RATES, GOOD SERVICE AND POLITE TOO.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistent, consistent, consistent
(January 19, 2016) Always excellent customer service and extremely efficient. Only place I park.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best parking around SeaTac in my opinion
(January 17, 2016) Extra Car has been the most courteous, timely and though parking folks I have dealt with in my 20+ years flying out of SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love this place!
(January 12, 2016) I waited too long to book ny reservation during the holidays and boy did I miss Extra Car. You don't know what you're missing until you don't have it. Love the drivers too. Would give more than 5 stars if that was an option!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Parking in all of SeaTac area!
(January 11, 2016) and nicest, easiest to work with of all the cities we travel through. all staff always polite, professional, informative, helpful…. just the best, every time. and we travel a LOT last few years!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(January 7, 2016) Satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 5, 2016) Extra Car service is excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good place to leave your car
(January 5, 2016) Good service, quick turn around, car ready and waiting, and the lot is only a few minutes from the airport. All in all, positive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(December 30, 2015) friendly,courteous and great value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and easy
(December 22, 2015) We've used them a lot. They are good at what they do.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a good experience!
(December 16, 2015) Have used Extra Car for years and have always had a good experience. However, I am only able to give 4-stars this time because unlike previous times, we had to wait approx. 10-minutes to get our car once we arrived. For the record, this has not been the norm but we did experience this time around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Consistent
(December 16, 2015) I always use Extra Car. I think they are well priced, very professional and consistent. And very close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(December 15, 2015) what a great experience!!!very efficient and courteous,would recommend highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value at SeaTac
(December 13, 2015) Great rates, fast service - we were so happy with the service that we're booked again for later this week!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Usually a reliable parking location
(December 10, 2015) Service at this location is usually excellent in all areas. Our most recent experience was for the most part excellent however the pasenger window must have been rolled down by an employee because the seat was completely saturated causing the airbag sensor to not be functional. It took 2 days for the warning light to go off. I'm curious about how so much water got in the car. I'm certain the window was rolled up when we left the car and it was rolled up when we picked the car up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
effecient
(December 10, 2015) efficient, the shuttle driver is courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service as always
(December 9, 2015) Everything went smoothly. I always park here and would recommend them to all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra Car Seattle 5 stars
(December 9, 2015) I've used them many times. Their service is consistently first rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My car was scratched
(December 8, 2015) I did not have a problem with the process of dropping off my car, customer service or picking it up; however, when I picked up my car, the front passenger door had scratches. I was told, someone will call me within 48hrs. I have even left a voice mail and still have not received a call back to discuss next steps about my claim.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
You can't ask for more
(November 30, 2015) My vehicle was ready when I got in so you cannot ask for more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking for Mexico trip
(November 28, 2015) Friendly and helpful. My husband has Parkinson's Disease and everyone was considerate and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO IDEA WHAT IS BEING ASKED!
(November 23, 2015) DRIVER GRABBED MY BAGS OUT OF MY TRUCK WHILE i CHECKED IN. GREAT SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Awesome service!!
(November 22, 2015) I have been using them for a while now and they are very professional in their services. Appreciate it. keep up the great work!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
You just lost points by requiring this title....
(November 19, 2015) I'll use the service again....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extra car review
(November 16, 2015) Easy, fast and close to the airport. Excellent price. Have parked there several times and have always been satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Extra Car
(November 16, 2015) As usual, service was great at each end of trip. Car is always waiting when we arrive back from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendliest Driver Ever!
(November 16, 2015) Have been using Extra Car parking for years and aside from the convenience and cost, I just had one of the friendliest drivers...EVER! He was polite, helpful and extremely sincere. I will be back simply because of him. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(November 9, 2015) Booked online on the same day as my trip. These guys offered very competitive pricing and was a bit skeptical since prices were much lower the everyone else. I arrived and provided my reservation information and within 5 minutes of my arrival I was on their shuttle headed to the airport. After I landed I called to ask for a shuttle only to be told one was on its way already. I didn't wait more than a minute at the shuttle terminal when the shuttle pulled up. I got back to extra car, was handed my keys and my car was all ready to go. Couldn't have asked for better service. These guys were on top of it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Better this time
(November 4, 2015) This was my second time using the service. Check in as always was very efficient. Had to wait a couple of minutes for the shuttle to the airport. On my return I was lucky enough to catch the shuttle as it was pulling into the waiting area so my waiting time was less than one minute. Only complaint I have is that my vehicle was covered with wet leaves including several under the windshield wiper's. It doesn't take much effort to clean off a few wet leaves in order to have a clear view out the windshield. Once again whoever operated my vehicle moved the seat and did not reposition it to its original placement. At least this time they didn't change the mirrors or the radio station like they did last time. Hopefully I will see a trend of continuous improvement. Only time will tell. By far this is one of the best services around the airport for the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service, will use again
(November 4, 2015) Hassle free, everything was just expected. I dropped my car and car keys, took the shuttle to the airport in 5 mins. After my flight landed, I called them to have a shuttle pick me up. It came within 5-10 mins. My car was ready to picked up when we reached Extra car. All in all, a smooth transaction.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient, Fast, and Courteous
(October 31, 2015) Easy to find. Note, if you come in off I-5, you will have to drive past and make a u-turn to reach the entrance. No wait at all when I checked in and less than 10 mins after I called from the airport. Very happy with the service I received. I would have given 5 stars, but their restroom was closed and they only offered a sani-bucket. After driving 2 hrs, I didn't want to start my trip in a sani-bucket. I held it until I reached the airport. I will use Extra Car again. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good service
(October 26, 2015) This was my first time using the service. The location is very convenient. Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by a friendly attendant who helped me with the process. Shuttle was ready and waiting to take myself and others to the airport. Upon return the wait time for shuttle back to the parking lot was very fast. Less than 10 minutes overall from the time I called until the time I was back at the parking lot. My car was waiting. Price was very good. The only complaint I had was that someone had adjusted my seat on the driver side and the mirrors and did not put them back in the original position. Also the radio station had been changed. I questioned why there would be a need to change my radio when the car was going to be stored on the lot and only driven very short distance . I'm going to use the service again and see if they can improve on their performance. Other than the few things mentioned this is a convenient and affordable option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rental Car
(October 19, 2015) Extra Car was good a service, good location and also was closed to airport and low price too. Thumb up. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(October 18, 2015) Very pleased. Didn't have to wait long and car was ready when I arrived. Will use Extra again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 15, 2015) Quick turn around. Came in early in the morning, front office was ready and took care of us; shuttle was ready and driver helped us out. Same situation on our return. Waited just few minutes; shuttle was making its rounds. Picked us up with no problem. At the front desk, our key was already waiting, same with the car. Overall, service was great!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Impressive
(October 11, 2015) This was the first time I've used iff-sight airport parking. Extra Car was great!! I made online reservations. Took less than 5 min. to drop car off and be on shuttle to airport. No hidden charges. Upon return shuttle picked us up, my car was waiting. So impressed with this business. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(October 4, 2015) Very good service. will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and less expensive than others
(October 1, 2015) I made an appointment over the internet, Dropped the car off and paid the remainder, hopped on the shuttle for the airport. No waiting - either direction. Got my key back at the counter upon return and drove away- easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
bring reciept
(September 29, 2015) Check in and they give me amount due but $13 morethan quote. Had printed version but was told pay when I returned. Same when I returned although they ended up honoring the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great place to park
(September 29, 2015) Great place to park. Reasonable price and shuttles run often. People are always friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Happy! Happy!
(September 28, 2015) Painless. Dropped car off, taken to airport. After checking luggage in realized left something in car that I wanted to take with me. Not much time left before departure. Caught shuttle back to lot got what I need and they had me back in no time. Excellent service. Will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service!
(September 25, 2015) I parked for 18 days and was extremely satisfied. Didn't have to wait for the shuttle much going or coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super accommodating
(September 25, 2015) Staff was very friendly, and everything was waiting for me when I arrived. I've been parking here for years and wouldn't go any other place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
NA
(September 24, 2015) NA
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy and Prompt in and out
(September 21, 2015) Always an easy in and out. My preferred parking spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick Trip
(September 18, 2015) As always, great service both ways. No wait going to the airport, less than 5 min wait at the airport to be picked up. So convenient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
longer wait then expected
(August 31, 2015) When I scheduled the parking I was told I would wait no longer than 5 minutes we definitely waited longer than 20! The guy that shuttle that was very rude and even unload our bags
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We will be using Extra Car again!
(August 31, 2015) We will be using Extra Car again!We had a great experience there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Property and Service
(August 26, 2015) We had virtually no wait on either end of our trip. At the airport a shuttle pulled up before I could put my cell phone away. It filled up quickly but even with all the arrivals my car was waiting when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Extra Car
(August 25, 2015) We have used Extra Car several times over the past couple of years. Easy check in. Easy check out. Will continue to use Extra Car when we need to park our car at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(August 20, 2015) We had used twice here, Excellent service always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and friendly service
(August 10, 2015) I got their early in the morning ana i was the only one scheduled so they were ready and waiting for me. When i returned, i called using the courtesy phones and i only had to wait about 5 minutes for the shuttle. My car was waiting for me when i arrived and check out was fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
It was great experience
(July 22, 2015) It was great and fantastic and since it is close to the terminals the time is wasted. I use it because on my return I waste no time going to my work and you should too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Short Wait Time, Great Service
(July 21, 2015) It's my top parking lot close to airport. The waiting time is short, the driver is friendly, overall experience is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My opinion on Extra Car
(July 19, 2015) I chose Extra Car since it was close to the Airport and because of such a good internet price. When I dropped by car on the 7th. of July the people were very nice, checked my car in and the Shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport. The driver was very nice and respectful. My plane was late in coming in, but when I called to be picked up I was told that the Shuttle was at Aisle 1 which worked out great. I was able to get on and back to the light where my car was all ready, I just had to go inside and pick up the keys. They were very helpful in giving me directions on how to get back to I5. I will definitely use Extra Car again. Thank you for such wonderful and courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Went well
(July 17, 2015) Went well--no issues--will likely use again near term.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Really like Extra Car
(July 10, 2015) The folks at Extra Car are very efficient, very patient, and very nice. I would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Love Extra Car
(July 7, 2015) I love parking at Extra Car. It is the only place I park when we go on a trip. Thanks Extra Car for outstanding service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(July 7, 2015) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 30, 2015) As usual, Extra Car was right there and my car was ready when I got back to the lot. Everybody was most helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(June 17, 2015) When I arrived to park the car, the 2 guys working acted half asleep and neither were overly friendly. Returning for my car was a different story. Everyone smiled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(June 17, 2015) Perfect, as always. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(June 14, 2015) Extra Car is quick, efficient and friendly. Their drivers are very professional and helpful and the shuttles are quick and on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best of twenty SeaTack Parking Companies
(June 10, 2015) Quick efficient service. No waiting. Max wait 5 minues; others 20 minutes. I will park here for every future flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Extra Car Parking Lot Stay From 05.062015 to 08.06.2015
(June 10, 2015) Convenient location close to the airport. Friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Very short waiting for the shuttles. I highly recommend the place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(May 20, 2015) Good service, but a little bit of wait upon arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(May 10, 2015) Shuttle service was fast. The employees were courteous.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best care of my new car
(May 9, 2015) This is a good place to store your vehicle its secure and both of my new vehicles 2 separate occasion we just the way I left them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome!
(April 30, 2015) I have parked with extra car for several years now and have never had a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(April 27, 2015) Always use Extra Car. Prompt, courteous, affordable and convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(April 15, 2015) This company offers great service. I always feel safe using Extra Car no matter what time I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great as always!
(April 2, 2015) Extra Car is a great shuttle service. I dropped off my car a little late and the shuttle waited for me. I came back with my daughter, 4 huge duffle bags and 2 carryons and the driver was great. He even helped us put the duffle bags in my care. This is the best shuttle service at Seat-Tac!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT SERVICE
(March 31, 2015) Price was fair. Service was great. Will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 28, 2015) Great service! Thank you
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(March 17, 2015) Great service! The staff was friendly. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service every time!
(March 17, 2015) We have used Extra Car 3 times in the past 2 years, and each time we experienced exceptional service. We have arrived and departed in the early hours, middle of the day, and late at night, and it doesn't matter how slow or busy the time of day is, we have been helped by happy and polite staff. Will definitely use them in the future. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great as usual
(March 15, 2015) I always park with Extra Car when traveling from SeaTac and, as usual, great service and price when parking with them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Srvice
(March 14, 2015) I have used this service twice now and they have not dis-appointed. Check-in and check-out without a hitch. Car is waiting for you upon your return. Shuttle has short wait times. I would recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nice
(March 1, 2015) easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience all around. Parking seemed secure and safe.
(February 27, 2015) Check-in and check-out very efficient and staff was courteous. My vehicle was up front and ready when I arrived on the shuttle. Would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Long wait time for pickup
(February 19, 2015) I always use Extra Car. Drop off and shuttle to airport were very prompt and smooth, as usual. Wait time for pickup on return was considerably longer than usual, at least 20 maybe as long as 30 minutes. Car was ready when we got to the lot and checkout was only seconds. I will not hesitate to use Extra Car in the future. Rate is next to lowest, and service is equal to the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(February 13, 2015) Easy and efficient -will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied customer
(February 9, 2015) Pricing was good. Shuttle was quick. Overall a very cost effective and efficient place to park my car. I would use and recommend Extra Car again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service, great price.
(February 8, 2015) Very efficient and courteous service at a great price. We look forward to using this service again. Very handy to get to I-5 North or South bound (via 405) when you leave the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Place to Park
(February 7, 2015) The service is great and the price is right. The shuttle service is readily available with little or no waiting. The driver is courteous and helpful with the luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!!
(February 4, 2015) Service was excellent & shuttle wait was not very long... Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a good choice
(January 25, 2015) Close to the airport and great people. Very quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good First Time Experience
(January 23, 2015) I have been using another parking service, but did not like recent policy and cost changes. My first experience with Extra Car was without problems and the cost was quite competitive. I will go there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Well done
(January 19, 2015) 3rd time using Extra Car. They are easy to find, very close to the airport and quick to get you to and from. Booking through 'About Airport Parking" seems to be the best bet. Service was succinct, car was in good shape,and ready for use when we got back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
extra car
(January 16, 2015) This was the first time we used Extra Car. Friendly staff, quick check in and out, convenient location to the airport. We will use them again the next time we need parking at the airport
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(January 15, 2015) Good service, we arrived early and it took about a half hour for the driver to retrieve our vehicle, but other than that, the price was right and the staff were nice. Very clean rest room!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
On Target
(January 14, 2015) Dropping off the car and picking up went flawlessly. Staff is always courteous and will to help. I misplaced my claim ticket. Not a problem. A government issued ID was used to identify me and off I went home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best parking service
(January 12, 2015) The people who work here are very friendly and responsive. We have used Extra Car several times and at different times of day. Every time has been a pleasure and low stress on getting our car. We will continue to use Extra Car service. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Not the usual good service
(January 12, 2015) I have parked at Extra Car many times with no problems. However, this time was different. My flight arrived at SeaTac and after collecting my suitcase, I went to the shuttle area and called Extra Car. The young lady who answered said, "Can you hold for a brief moment?". I was on hold for a full 3 minutes, standing in the cold. When she came back on I gave her my ticket number and she said the van would be right there. Then it took 13 minutes for the van to arrive. Upon arrival at the lot, my car was nowhere to be seen, but there were 2 of the lot guys who retrieve the cars sitting in the office. I was told that it would be a few minutes before they could get my car. Then one of the lot guys finally went looking for my car. So, from the time I called to the time I got in my car was 30 minutes. Terrible customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The best parking
(January 12, 2015) Excellent parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best lot yet for price and will use again!
(January 6, 2015) I have used multiple lots over the years through this wonderful website - obviously usually pick the cheapest. For the money, they were so great and everyone was friendly and efficient. Car was warming up and on when we got there and I felt so comfortable. Will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Price is Right!!
(December 26, 2014) Other than major difficulty getting to the SEATAC area due to multiple crashes on the two freeways, we made our flight and felt confident our car would be ready and waiting when we returned. And it was. We have used Extra Car for multiple years and can recommend it to anyone. The Price is Right!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Yeah, Baby!
(December 23, 2014) We don't use any other vendor. Good location, great staff and the price is right. Of course we know that one must reserve in advance and we always do. Happy Holidays to everyone @ Extra Car. You're the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reliable and great service
(December 19, 2014) This was my first time with Extra Car Service. They were very reliable and their service was fast and my car was ready for me when I got there. I would highly recommend them to others.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.