Search:

Park Shuttle & Fly Reviews

Park Shuttle & Fly
320 McClellan Hwy (Rte. 1A)
East Boston, MA
(617) 569-4545


based on 16 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 16 reviews
$18.50 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No problems
(July 1, 2015) I have used the service before. Shuttle was prompt. I do seem to remember the car waiting at the gate rather than wandering through with the shuttle trying to find it. No big deal but that would be a nice touch since they do ask your ticket number when you call.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleased with recent service
(June 28, 2015) I was very pleased with my recent experience with Park Shuttle & Fly (june 20 and 24, 2015). On the departing end, the driver was prompt and efficient. When i returned, the pick-up was prompt. When at the lot i was unable to start my car (dead battery/ i left the indoor light on for 5 days), 2 of the staff tried (to no avail) to unlatch the hood of my car to jump the battery. While i waited for AAA, folks were friendly/ helpful, and checked in with me several times to make sure i was OK. It was a hot afternoon, and twice i was invited to wait in the air-conditioned office and offered chilled water. I have used park shuttle and fly several times in the past, and have never had a complaint about the service. I felt prompted to write a review this time because the workers went above and beyond to assure customer comfort and satisfaction.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(June 26, 2015) Drop off and pick up were fine. Check out a bit slow due to the number of cars in front of me. All in all good service and value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanks!
(March 11, 2015) First time I have done this and it was perfectly executed by you! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
me
(March 10, 2015) timing was perfect when i got in. guy at the pay checkout was super helpfull.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
As promised
(March 2, 2015) The pick up took a while (and it was very cold waiting outside for the shuttle) but otherwise, very good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service!
(December 20, 2014) My husband and I use Park Shuttle & Fly any time we travel. The service is exceptional. Very organized on time and the people who work there are wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good deal!
(November 2, 2014) Shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. Lot attendants were very courteous and helpful. Called upon arrival and waited no more than 15 minutes for shuttle to arrive. It's our 'Go To' parking at Logan.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent Stay
(September 18, 2014) Excellent service and pricing!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Satisfied
(May 2, 2014) Your lot is very close to the airport which is extremely important. Your shuttle service was very good-little to no wait going and coming back. I thought that the process to get the car was a little strange but it made sense given the lot is small and your entrance and exit only allowing one at a time. If everyone got dropped off at the entrance it would have been mayhem getting out. Your drivers were very courteous and helpful. I will definetely use your company again and recommend to anyone needing your service. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(April 14, 2014) Great better than parking @ airport. Drivers friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
pickup time
(April 12, 2014) Love the proximity but had to wait About 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to Pickup my car. Would use you guys again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall, very good.
(January 28, 2014) We had a very good experience with Park Shuttle & Fly. The only thing that kept my rating from being a 5 Star is the car was not pre-started. We will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service - I would use them again for sure
(January 27, 2014) Service was great. the shuttle was a little bit slow but they had picked up people before getting me so I understand that and when I called for them to pick me up I had a hard time understanding what the dispatcher was saying. Other than that it was a great experience.. great value and very convenient. My next trip will include leaving my car there!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful-- even in Bad Weather
(January 7, 2014) We were away during a pretty substantial snow storm and fully expected our car to be covered in snow and have to dig our way out, but to our surprise and pleasure--- even our car was cleaned off. The shuttle wait was next to nothing and the drivers/ staff were friendly and courteous. We absolutely recommend this service and will use it again in the future!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service - trucks not always welcome
(March 29, 2012) I have used PS & F for over 10 years now and have always had the same service: immediate delivery to terminal, helpful and friendly drivers, and instant pick up at the terminal on return. The online reservation system is very convenient, but be careful if you plan to park there (particularly during a vacation week,) they restrict TRUCK parking to availability only. For that reason, I am looking into other Logan parking facilities.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.