Search:

PreFlight Airport Parking Boston Logan BOS Reviews

PreFlight Airport Parking Boston Logan BOS
111 Eastern Ave
Chelsea, MA
(617) 723-1114


based on 542 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 451 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$19.95$16.9515%
 
 
$101.70 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking lot
(August 15, 2014) Had difficulty finding way out of parking lot Not many signs, dark and with work on the lot I had to reverse sometimes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(July 28, 2014) I have never received anything but the best service from these folks. They have earned my business and will continue to receive it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
discounts
(July 26, 2014) I was satisfied with all of my service with about airport parking.com and Pre Flight parking until I was ready to check my car out. I had received a discount from my employer through about airport parking.com, I had put a deposit down on my reservation and had a remaining balance of $95.20. When I was finally able to check out the gentleman scanned my ticket and told me that I owed $133 and change. I explained that I had put a deposit on my reservation. I gave him my email confirmation and he scanned the bar code. He proceeded to tell me that I owed $113 and change. I told him that I had a discount from the website. He told me that he didn't know anything about the website and there was no way he could not honor it. As I was trying to transfer funds for the extra charges, he then told me he would discount it to $96.00 because I was taking to long. I actually overpaid by .80 cents. I left there thinking I was in the wrong place, but my gps brought to that location. When I looked at my email again it had Preflight listed on the email. I also realized when he scanned the bar code that my deposit did come off, so my email confirmation did work with Preflight. I genuinely feel that my overall experience was good. I am just dissatisfied with the check out process and how the gentleman made me feel about my discount. I hope for future customers that they do not encounter the same issues. I do hope that Preflight employees know about different discounts from websites that coincide with their company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reliable & Easy Service
(July 25, 2014) Although with the construction the lot was a little hard to find we spot the big Pre-Flight Sign and drove right in. Parking was tight and we selected an end spot to avoid door marks. From that point on service was excellent !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always the way to park
(July 25, 2014) No way is easier than using PreFlight. No hauling bags all over the place. They pick you up at your car and drop you at your airline. They are always there when you need a lift back.I came home on a 1am flight. Preflight waiting for me. Always feel safe. Price is very reasonable.Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
You have the most courteous and helpful drivers I have met
(July 15, 2014) I WILL USE YOU AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO LOGAN
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
UK trip June 14
(July 6, 2014) Efficient, polite and very helpful staff certainly will make me use them again. Shuttle service both ways was quick and dropped me off and picked me up next to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Experience
(June 16, 2014) Will definitely use this service again. The driver was fantastic and very helpful with luggage. Shuttle was quick, clean and the lot felt very safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always convenient and easy!c
(June 11, 2014) I am always pleased with the promptness of the drivers. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes upon arrival to the airport. I can leave on a trip knowing that my vehicle is safe!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was good for my first time.
(June 10, 2014) Everything was great, I am new to the area and it saved me a lot of money parking with you. It would nice if you had covered parking, car washing service, a rewards club and online space reserving so I could park in the same spot all the time, but your organization made me feel welcome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another wonderful experience!
(June 9, 2014) Picked up in less than a minute from our car and when we returned, shuttle came in about 5 minutes. With the internet discount and terrific service, why park any other way?? Thanks!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Secure parking, great service
(June 4, 2014) Although the lot is a little far from the airport, the shuttle runs frequently, and the lot itself is safe. My car was there for a week while I was on vacation. When I returned, it wouldn't start (dome light was left on!), but one of the attendants at the lot noticed and offered to help. He brought out a battery pack and we jump started the car in no time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(June 2, 2014) I used this parking lot for the first time and found the directions helpful and the staff very helpful as well. I was travelling with elderly parents with lots of bags and it went very well. They allowed me to park in a handicapped space and brought the shuttle right to my car, (which I noticed they tried to do for everybody.)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great deal!
(May 29, 2014) A shuttle picked us up, and upon our return, a shuttle whisked us back to the lot. Flawless, efficient, clean, friendly, delightful. Perfect for suburban fliers escaping for a long weekend or other short excursion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
driver
(May 29, 2014) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
where to catch the bus
(May 28, 2014) When I returned from Colorado it was after midnight and I could not find out where I go to catch the bus. I called the number and I told the man where I was outside the airport and he said he did not know where that was and I should look for a red sign that said courtesy well let me tell you that sign is very small. it would be much better if you could find a better way of informing people where to go to catch the bus to the lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great and easy parking
(May 28, 2014) easy access and great shuttle personnel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A Good Experience
(May 20, 2014) The shuttle drivers were helpful, courteous and efficient. We felt we were leaving our vehicle in a safe place during our ten day trip. The next time we fly out of BOS, we'll definitely use PreFlight BOS parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
we will be using pre- flight parking again
(May 19, 2014) We just returned from our vacation and first time we used preflight parking. We were a bit lost getting there in Boston, saw your vehicle and the driver was so kind as to say follow me to our lot.We were there in no time, parking was breeze and shuttle was literaly at our car taking us to airport. A bit of confusion getting picked up not your fault but there again was the shuttle within 5-10 minutes dropped us at our car with baggage at our trunk ( how well was that at 250 am !!) checking out a breeze!! We have found great service your drivers were awesome for early morning both ways will definately be using Preflight for our travels in future thank you for making it pleasanr !!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My housband and I.
(May 14, 2014) Overall good just when we returned did not know where to wait for the bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smoothest part of our trip
(April 29, 2014) No problems, no wait. Service was excellent. Will use again. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AboutAirportParking
(April 27, 2014) Would definitely use your service again...did have little problems finding this place for the first time but overall very happy...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
OK experience but nothing special
(April 24, 2014) We reserved online a couple weeks which was easy since this was our first time flying out of Boston. Once we had arrived the lot was "almost completely full" according to the man that greeted us and when we said that we made reservations on line he just shrugged his shoulders as he gave us a general area to head to. We were directed to an overflow lot where we waited at our car as we watched 6 different shuttle busses drive in and out of the lot without picking us up. I finally called and told them where we were and said that we were right where we were directed to go, wondering why we kept getting left behind. Once the driver arrived he was courteous and had apologized but admitted that he had seen us park on his way outbound. The driver that picked us up was ok but understand where our car was even with the ticket with the location as well as our direction. Check out was easy. Overall, if the price is comparable we might return again if flying out of BOS but have had better service at JFK and BDL with other services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(April 24, 2014) From the time of making an online reservation, to delivery from the airport, service was excellent and prompt. Every person was polite and efficient. We were delivered directly to our car and the driver waited a few minutes to be certain we had the keys and opened the car. We'll definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Why didn't I know about PreFlight years agao!
(April 23, 2014) Great service, shuttle was waiting for me as I got out of my car, and trip back was just as easy! Turns out to be about the same price (for shorter stays)as Logan Express.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Don't know what this means...title of what???
(April 22, 2014) Very efficient. Would definitely use it again. Great location and easy access to getting on the road home to NH.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Location
(April 22, 2014) Great location close to airport and decent/competitive rates. Good: didn't wait for the shuttle at all upon arrival because: Bad: The older, cranky shuttle driver was following us through the lot, yelling at me because I was not following the signs. I was in a rush to get to the airport and didn't know where to park - first time there. That one needs to chill. Didn't wait at all coming back from airport - shuttle driver was right outside passing by. He was very nice, helpful, and friendly. In general, the employees could be a bit friendlier and smile once in a while.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking for Bordeaux trip
(April 21, 2014) Everything was great -- the whole procedure, scheduled for a busy Friday afternoon, went off without a hitch. The shuttle left for the airport right away, it delivered us to the correct place at Logan, and a week later it was waiting outside Terminal E to take us back to the parking lot. Our driver for each leg was helpful and friendly, and the check out and check in processes were quick and straightforward. We had used Preflight Parking a few years ago for a similar trip, and we will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good deal
(April 18, 2014) This was basically very convenient. Shuttle was waiting as we parked & we waited only one or two minutes for return shuttle though it was late at night. My only complaint was that he shuttle drops u off in the arrivals area where there are no skycaps & no wheel chairs. If u r traveling w an elderly person & bags to check, u have a long walk to the check in area upstairs. This is a problem for all courtesy shuttles as the airport has relegated them to limited areas for pick up & drop off. Maybe it's a problem specific to Terminal C, I can't speak for other Terminals' shuttle stops.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Assistance
(April 18, 2014) When i returned from my trip, my car wouldn't start due to my battery being drained by my gps remaining plugged in. I walked over to a gentleman and told him, within minutes he had my car started! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Painless!
(April 14, 2014) Well done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent airport shuttle service
(April 13, 2014) Service was spot on and lot very clean. Very good directions. Wait time to leave was less than five minutes to leave for airport and got picked up at the airport in less than 2 minutes wait time. Had a slight, confusing wait with staff when leaving the lot as I did not bring my receipt and staff had difficulty finding my reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle was awesome
(April 8, 2014) Shuttle driver followed us right to our parking space so we did not wait even a moment for him to pick us up and take us to the airport. Same coming back; shuttle drivers really make this agency terrific. Price was awesome. So tired of paying ridiculous Boston airport parking fees. The lot was almost full so it is clear that people have figured out that this is one of the best deals in Boston.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
logan april 5
(April 8, 2014) they did a no hassle job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good
(April 8, 2014) Everything worked very well. The staff pleasant and the area clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service!
(April 7, 2014) The shuttle was waiting when I arrived at the parking lot. Upon my return we waited less than 10 minutes at the airport. The driver was helped with the luggage. Great service ! Thank you... Floyd Dolce
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking shuttle
(April 4, 2014) Other than trying to find the parking lot the area is a bit confusing otherwise excellent service everything was good. Remember to take your coupons with you at the end if you do not have them you do not get the discount..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pre-Flight Parking Review
(March 28, 2014) prompt , courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
nothing
(March 26, 2014) never had to wait at preflight or at airport for pickup Would recommend -- which I did and they have prebooked
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(March 21, 2014) Excellent Service. Affordable Rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great job
(March 21, 2014) Preflight parking worked out wonderfully. Wait times were minimal, and the door to door service was very welcome.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(March 21, 2014) Convenient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(March 20, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us on our flight out of Logan. And we waited less than 5 minutes upon our return. Driver was friendly and courteous. Overall a great experience. Will definitely us PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Logan parking
(March 19, 2014) Everything worked - online booking, easy to find, shuttle to and from airport prompt. We'll use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Michelle Dunn
(March 14, 2014) Our PreFlight Airport Parking experience was terrific. The staff was courteous and helpful. The lot was well lit, we felt safe to leave our vehicle for the week. The shuttle buses were clean and drivers drove safely. We will use Preflight for all our future travels. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly recommended!
(March 11, 2014) The shuttle came immediately: when I parked my car at the parking and when I came back from my trip and come out from the terminal. This was the first time to use this parking lot, but it is not inconvenient at all since the shuttle is so frequent! I will definitely use them again and recommend to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service very close to Logan
(February 23, 2014) We were pleasantly surprised by how convenient this was. When you park, they write down the exact location of your car and when you leave, they run your credit card (and scanned in the deposit we paid). Though it snowed while we were away, all the snow had been cleared. we waited maybe 2 minutes for the shuttle after we parked and maybe 5 or a bit less when we left. Great service - thanks! The only bummer is the TRAFFIC down that road, but not the fault of the parking lot - the bridge is closed, so ALL airport traffic gets funneled onto this one road.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very nice
(February 21, 2014) Very nice job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comment
(February 13, 2014) The driver I had was courteous and professional
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Parking in Boston
(February 5, 2014) Service was great! Shuttle pulled up as we were approaching! The only negative was that the lot was not well lit but we were delivered right at our car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good
(February 4, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Unbelieveable Service...
(January 19, 2014) This was the first time using Preflight Airport Parking and we will definitely use it again.. We drove into the lot and a shuttle immediately followed us to where we parked. The driver got right out and got our luggage. The first thing he did when we got on the bus was hand us a newspaper.. When we reached the airport he made sure he told us where to meet the shuttle when we got back from our trip due to the fact the airport moved the location. Again, got our luggage and was very personable and polite. When we returned we got right on to the shuttle to take us back to the lot to get our car. The driver was very nice and again luggage was taken right to our car. Check out was a quick and efficient. This is a very well run organization and we were very pleased from start to finish...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good parking/close by Logan
(January 16, 2014) Just returned from my first PreFlight parking experience. Everything went well; they have plenty of shuttles, there was no waiting. The staff was friendly. The location is less than 10 minutes from the airport and the price is a third of what you will find at Logan!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(January 9, 2014) I have used this service several times over the years and not once have I been dissatisfied. Very happy to recommend this parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome service
(January 6, 2014) The day we arrived home we had just had a blzzard. All the cars in the lot has been cleaned off! Wow! Shuttle was super fast and efficient! I highly recommend this!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Happy
(January 2, 2014) Very helpful. No attitude answered questions. Will use you again when I travel. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and convenient
(December 31, 2013) The Shuttle was waiting at our car when we arrived at the lot and upon return, stepped outside the terminal and the shuttle was coming down the drive! The parking lot is in a strange area but only 5 minutes to the airport. Would definitely pan there again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Preflight parking
(December 26, 2013) Professional, courteous and helpful. I will definitely use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 25, 2013) Excellent, courteous staff!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Florida bound
(December 24, 2013) Very good experience! Would recommend to anyone traveling. Good spot, excellent transportation, great people. We were treated nicely and appreciate that. Great job !! Merry Christmas!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Spot for the price
(December 23, 2013) Easy parking, shuttle was waiting as i pulled into my parking lot. less than five minute wait at Logan upon my return. Was dropped off right at my car. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Good Service.....highly recommend
(December 19, 2013) Did not have to wait in either direction. The driver loaded and unloaded our bags. He even waited to make sure the car started. Reasonable price. Will use this service again for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
awesome!!
(December 19, 2013) this was the second time we used pre flight, honestly it takes the anxiety out of traveling into Boston. By the time we parked our car pre flight was right behind us to pick us up, and on the return we walked out of the airport and they were right there again. Awesome awesome!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(December 16, 2013) Excellent will use in the future Easily accessed and I usually don't drive into the city
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I will park here again.
(December 15, 2013) The shuttle was right there and the driver was helpful. I parked in another spot before and there was always a delay getting to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelent service
(December 12, 2013) Awesome service and the shuttle to pick us up was prompt as well. I would definitely use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Time was Great!
(December 11, 2013) We didn't know what to expect but was so pleasantly surprised by the great staff and timeliness of the shuttles. When we arrived at the lot a bus followed us to our parking space. The location was noted and we were given a location card for our return. When we returned to Boston, we were taken right to our car. We will definitely use this lot again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thank You
(December 10, 2013) We have used your parking and shuttle bus in the past. We will continue to use it in the future. Great service!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service all around.
(December 7, 2013) Got lost trying to find you for our early am flight. Your attendant "talked us in" on the phone. Saved a lot of time and stresss. We will definitely be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service!
(November 27, 2013) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Was the staff courteous? Bus was there within minutes of my parking and staff was very helpful, pleasant and courteous in getting my bags on board. Coming back was almost as easy, though I wasn't sure where to wait for bus at airport, since I fly very infrequently. Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? Yes How was the check in/out process? A little hard for me to find the exit! Checkout staff was so helpful, even when my signed slip blew again in the strong winds, she went out to retrieve it! Was your car the way you left it? Yes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Mixed Review
(November 27, 2013) First time user at Logan. Somewhat difficult to find. No one arrived after 15 minutes to pick us up at the car although we kept waving at buses. We finally had to call the office. Rates were fair and drivers were very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle parking totally rocks !
(November 26, 2013) I was hesitant to park and fly but after this experience it was awesome! People were friendly, helpful, total customer service package! Easy to find parking lot! Minutes away! Thank you! We will be back!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
trouble free and efficient
(November 24, 2013) quick, efficient convenient good price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
trouble free and efficient
(November 24, 2013) quick, efficient convenient good price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Could not have been easier
(November 23, 2013) Shuttle followed me to park my car. Handed me a map with space, section and row circled. On my return 3 weeks later, they were there waiting and took me to my car. What more can one as for!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better than taking a taxi
(November 22, 2013) better and less expensive than taking a taxi
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very convenient
(November 21, 2013) I made reservations on line and just drove in, parked and the van was waiting. Very nice driver helped with my bags and off we went. On the return trip I waited less than 5 minutes for the van and it all went well in reverse. I will definitely use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
11/19/13
(November 21, 2013) Easy in and easy out. The drop-off was good and the pick-up was fast. Good service. Will use again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
our first visit
(November 21, 2013) Our first time using pre-flight and it was very good. We would use it again. The only problem that could have arose was when I went to pay cashier, she had a different balance due than I had. It's a good thing that I had my paper work on me showing the balance due because I would've been charged the wrong amount. I'm not sure how your process works but I will always have my paper work with me at all times. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(November 19, 2013) Worth it! Very easy, shuttle was there when i dropped my car off , and when i arrived i waited for about five minutes. Dropped my off in my car. Very good service and price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service, as expected
(November 19, 2013) Good service, on time, easy to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(November 18, 2013) The staff was very courteous and helpful with our bags. We had no wait time which is very important when trying to catch a flight. The driver dropped us off at our car upon our return home and our car was just as we left it. Parking was a fair price. We would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent customer service
(November 17, 2013) This is the second time I've had the pleasure of using PreFlight Airport Parking for Boston Logan. Each time the staff has been very helpful with directions on how to find them on one's return to Boston. The shuttles are clean and on time. The drivers are polite and quick to answer questions. When returning a simple call is all it takes and a shuttle is sent right over. One is dropped off at their car, helped with the luggage, etc. I highly recommend this convenience! Saves money too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
N/A
(November 14, 2013) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Telepathic service!!!
(November 14, 2013) Praise cannot be higher than the title which I have given to this review, " Telepathic Service". Really, literally I mean it. This service is great. I did not have to wait at all. The drivers were courteous and on time. Price is by far the best you can get. I do not mind paying a little extra for their immaculate service. I would strongly recommend anyone looking to park at Logan airport. This is the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience!
(November 13, 2013) This was the first time we used your service and it went off without a hitch. We walked out of the American terminal and a shuttle was waiting! Yeah! It picked up a few more people and we were back to our car in no time! Top of the line service!! A+A+A
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Transportation Option
(November 13, 2013) We were very impressed with the lot and the transportation staff. I was a little annoyed that I was charged an extra day when we were quoted Wed-Mon as 5 days and they insisted we pay 6.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(November 13, 2013) I am very impressed with this preflight parking. shuttle was waiting on a way and back from airport. it wasnt that far from airport either. i had really good experience and i will be back here. price is right too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(November 12, 2013) perfect; no room for improvement.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(November 11, 2013) I am planning another trip in March 2014, I will be parking my car here again! I love that I got picked up and dropped off right at my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(November 7, 2013) The whole experience was great. Both shuttle drivers we very helpful. I will be using your service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very cool. Very easy. Very affordable. GREAT value!
(November 6, 2013) I parked my car, wrestled my baggage out of the car and the bus was RIGHT there, waiting for me - AND - the driver assisted with the bags immediately. Easy! On return home, the shuttle was at the pick-up point withing 5 minutes! Then - the drop off was again, right at my car. Easy! I like these folks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
preflight parking
(November 6, 2013) Would use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recommend
(November 3, 2013) Traveling by air is a quick way to get from point A to B, but it's the pre and post flight legs that really slow you down. Pre-Flight shuttles took a minimum of time, they were waiting right there when we parked our car before our trip, the shuttle ride took about 10-15 min, and upon our return we barely waited 5 min and the shuttle was there. Drivers were all courteous. Our cost per day was <$16, enough for a week, but not outrageous. We recommend and would park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice
(November 1, 2013) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality
(October 31, 2013) Our recent experience with Preflight Boston Logan was high quality. The timeliness of the shuttle was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I would recommend Preflight Boston Logan to anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Amazing and stress free!!!!
(October 31, 2013) The drop off and pick was very easy. both me and my wife were very impressed by the speed in witch upon our return, paper work was checked, we paid and we were on our way home. Excellant service! We very highly recommend Preflight to anyone flying out of the Boston area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(October 30, 2013) Courteous drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience
(October 30, 2013) The whole experience was very efficient. We would likely use the service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Help was there
(October 29, 2013) Came back from a week in Costa Rica and discovered we left the dome light on. The great people at the lot jumped into action and gave us a jump. Thanks for being there!!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.